Quasar Gaming Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-21 days
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Quasar Gaming is an instant-play online casino with an easy-to-use interface. Powered by Novomatic technology from Greentube, and Euro Games Technology, Quasar Gaming offers dozens of online video slots and casino games. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, regulations prevent them from allowing US players into their casino at this time.

Restricted counties

Due to strict regulations Quasar Gaming Casino does not currently offer gaming services to players who live in France, Italy, and United States.


Quasar Gaming is most famous for their amazing Novomatic slots. These games, commonly found in land-based casinos around the world, feature high-definition graphics and innovative feature elements. Included in the game library are popular titles such as Book of Ra, Book of Ra Deluxe, and Sizzling Hot. However, they also have an impressive selection of EGT slots including popular games such as 20 Super Hot, 40 Super Hot, and Book of Magic Slot.

The casino offers players four different table games: blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and sic bo. These will likely be enough for most casual players, but those who enjoy playing table games more than slots may not find everything they are looking for.

Quasar Gaming's collection of video poker games is also fairly small. They offer only the three most popular variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild. However, all three of these variants come with a progressive jackpot reward for hitting the maximum payout. This means that their video pokers are some of the highest-paying online.


If you need assistance when playing at Quasar Gaming, you can rely on support professionals to assist you. During business hours, they offer a live chat service that connects you to a representative instantly. If live chat is offline, or if you would prefer not to use this service, you can fill out an email contact form on the "Support" page of their website. You also have an option to contact them via telephone.

Security and Fairness

Quasar Gaming takes player safety seriously. When you sign up and deposit at Quasar Gaming, any personal or financial information is safeguarded by SSL encryption. All payments are processed by the casino's secure gateway. Combined, these technologies nearly eliminate the risk of losing your sensitive data.

Unfortunately, Quasar Gaming has not posted any third-party randomness audit on their website. However, the Novomatic platform is the same as that used in real land-based online casinos, which means the games have been tested rigorously to meet regulations.


  • Unique selection of Novomatic slots
  • Video poker games feature a progressive jackpot
  • Live chat available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption


  • US players not accepted
  • Limited table game and video poker selection
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • No third-party audit posted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Refer a Friend Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Quasar Gaming Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
25 USD
Average Amount


disputed amount

Hello my 25€ paysafecard deposite was not credited after 1 day , i asked for help from a friend becuse my english is wery bad to contact the suport ...

Read more


disputed amount

I deposited 25 euros by Paysafe card. It is been 24 hours and my account is still not credited. I try to reach support by phone and trough email, but ...

Read more

Contact Casino


Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

8 reviews, Cyprus
When I first met them I didn't like the fact that they didn't have live chat all the time or phone support also all the time. I signed up with them but I never deposited. I like for the casino to have all the times live chat or phone support or both. You can resolve anything quick and in less time. I hate the emailing thing.

Anyways after a long time i have returned and saw that they had more frequent live chat and phone so I decided to deposit. Overall I had a great time the site is simple and friendly to use their staff is always kind and their withdraws are fast - max 24 hours.

What amazed me the most is that when it was my birthday the casino credited my account with 150 euros bonus money. I was stunned. In my 10 year casino period, I never had such a huge present like them. Never! Even if the wagering requirements were 40x , really I didn't care. What matters is the gesture and thank you for that Quasar Gaming.

The only thing that you can do and for sure it will benefit the casino and us players of course is that except your promos that you have at the website you can every little while to offer a bonus like 50% and 100%. I'ts good business for the casino and for most of us players that we don't have the financial power to deposit large amounts all the time.

Thank you and good luck for the future that is coming Quasar Gaming . Keep the good things coming!!! ;=)!!!
Replied on Tuesday, 24. November 2015
Hey Alexpsx,

Thanks for the great Review ! We are glad you enjoyed our birthday bonus gift.
Thanks for your feedback regarding our promos, we are constantly looking to improve our Casino and to make it the perfect experience for all players so we take all feedback into consideration.

Please feel free to contact us should you ever need.

good luck on the slots ;)

Best Regards
The Quasargaming Team
232 reviews
Quasar gaming casino it is a place with very good software on board. They have Novomatic games, and it is already very nice, because there are not so many online casinos with Novomatic games. They also have games from some other provider very similar to Novomatic, but I did not know how it is called.

I do like that Qusar gaming casino have very good promotions and bonuses. They have very nice cashback offer which is 10% of all your deposits lost between Monday to Thursday. This is very simply offer, but it was a lot of pleasure for me to receive this bonus couple of times. It is with wagering requirements unfortunately, but still it is just for free. Also they have reload bonuses and special give always, plus they have some sort of comp points. I give thumbs up for bonuses and promotions to this online casino.

I have never touched their customer support, because there was no such need for me. But I am think that they are very good, because when I uploaded my documents to verify account it was done very fast, probably just within 10 minutes or so. And I uploaded ID and utility bill, so it is really fast and awesome.

I like my experience with this casino overall. Each time I played in this casino there were no any problems for me; my experience was very good, never any bugs or anything like this. My account was verified very fast, I had only one payout and it was processed within 15 minutes only to my Neteller account. Very very solid casino. Also their bonuses are great, your real cash are never tied to bonus, and you just withdraw any time you want if you win fast. But be aware that recently casino added max withdrawal rules on their bonuses, so it is not so sweet like it was before. But it is still can be named as free chip, because casino never forth you to wager anything for this.

I rate Quasar gaming casino with 9 stars.
Bonus terms was changed and now it is not so sweet as in past.
Replied on Tuesday, 24. November 2015
Hi Winningfly,

Thank you for your kind words about our casino. it is always great to read good feedback from our players :)

Should you ever need anything please feel free to contact our helpful support team.

Good Luck on the slots ;)

The Quasargaming Team
200 reviews
Quasar Gaming Casino is one of the recent casino which I joined. This casino offer games from Novomatic and Euro Games Technology software providers. I played a couple of minutes games from Novomatic here for fun and later I decided to try my luck on them.

After I made deposit I received 150% welcome bonus. When I started to play I opened Book of Ra deluxe and the first thing I needed to do was to select how much money I wanted to play with. I selected my deposit money, because at first you play with your own money and if you win something you could cancel the bonus and withdraw the winnings. I think this is the right thing from Quasar casino. I was hoping to get one big win and withdraw the money.

When I was playing my balance was falling down really fast. After I lost the money I closed the games and I opened it again. I selected all money which was bonus of course. I played a couple of minutes, I received free spins feature but it paid poor. At the end I lost the money. The funny thing was that I saw on my balance 0.4€ real money and I opened game Lord of the ocean. That last spin gave me around 20€, I played it more time and I was up to 40€. Later i requested cash out of my deposit money and with the rest I played till I reached zero on my balance.

I received my money the same day after few hours. I think this casino is great if you like to play Novomatic games. I think they are professional and my account was verified within 2 hours. I believe I will make another deposit here in the future when I will receive some nice offer from them.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 19. June 2015
Hello. I am a member of Quasar Gaming nearly 8 months, I really like their slots they are really awesome and, the welcome bonus was good to credited in seconds, the site looks good and modern easy to use, they have really really fast payouts .
Bonuses and bonuses and bonuses!!! They offer two bonuses that are good! The other bonuses are very bad the 10% cashback form Monday to Friday is not something gross. The cash back Sunday you get what you lose but they don't get you back all what you lose, if you play Book of Ra you deposit 50 and then you win 60 you get nothing because the game give you a profit!! If you are a loyal player you maybe get some goodwill bonus, but this is just maybe. I deposited in two days 700€ and they write me that there is nothing in for me and this is a big big disappointment!
Replied on Monday, 22. June 2015
Dear phiro,

Thank you for your comments and for reaching out. Knowing what our players are going through or experiencing is the best way for us to improve on any possible short comings from our end. I am glad that you found our welcome bonus to your satisfaction and that your general feeling navigating through our site was a pleasant and enjoyable one. That is what we work hard to achieve on a daily basis - Outstanding Player Experience! Our fast payouts is thanks to our 'hands on' dedicated team who go through great lengths to make sure you REALLY get your withdrawals fast and not just write that we do!

With regards to our bonuses, I will be checking with our bonus team and will provide them with your comments and experience and will make sure that you hear from them with an explanation just in case something has been missed. I will also be checking with our support department regarding this 'nothing in for me' response that you received. Please note that we treat all our customers fairly and your loyalty means a great deal to us! If there are any improvements that can be made, we will surely consider them. Thank you once again!

11 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 16. June 2015
I don't even need to talk with any live support here. It might be the only online casino that everything is settled without words. I log in, I deposit and play the slots. I win, I withdraw. Money hit my account the same day. I have made a lot of withdrawals. Everything was completed the same day. Without even getting into the live chat and asking them. Its an original online casino that the player minds his own business. He plays and withdraws and no one is ever bothering you. Straight and legit casino. I am recommending this casino, without having any doubt.
The only thing that I would loveeee to see is more interesting promotions. That's all.
375 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015
Quasar gaming casino is a place, where I was able to play novomatic slots, best their games, and really enjoy their games because they run really great, and I think it is best casino to play novomatic games.

Quasar gaming casino offers game from novomatic and EGT softwares, and if EGT is unheard and unplayed by me, then novomatic is of course well known, I played this software a lot in past, including live casinos, so of course it was nice to register in this casino and try it.

Promotions and bonuses are rare at quasar casino, but I was very happy to play with their welcome bonus, because actually there is great system! First I played with my real money, and only after I lose it - i start playing with bonus money. So in case I hit big early - I could just request withdrawal without completing wagering requirements. Other bonuses offered sometimes, but rare. And actually I think it is better to play without bonuses here, because wagering requirements is quite high, and at novomatic slots it is also much more interesting to play with real money - you hit awesome big feature, win a lot - and just withdraw your well deserved money.

I had one withdrawal about 1100 euros, it was after my probably 4 or 5 deposit in this casino. My account was already verified in past, because I had another small withdrawal. So, believe or not, but such big amount of 1100 euros was paid within a hour to my skrill account. It is super fast.

Customer support I did not tried at all, only when verified account. Send documents at evening - got email next morning that I am verified.

Like was said - best novomatic casino. Awesome games without lags from novomatic, and very quick withdrawals.
Nothing bad to say here.
724 reviews
Quasar Gaming is a casino with Novomatic and Euro Games Technology softwares and I specifically joined them to try their new game called 100 Cats. I was very excited when I saw this game on askgamblers and Quasar Gaming was the only casino that offered this game.

Without hesitation I signed up there. I looked for this game but I couldn't find it anywhere in their game selection. I tried to contact their live support but I failed (once they weren't available and second time the support just disappeared- I wrote my question, it showed that I'm connected with someone and then somehow no one was available again. I wrote them an email with my question.

In the meantime, I decided to make a deposit and enjoy their games. I made a deposit of 20€ and started to play Deuces Wild video poker.I placed 0.50€ for the first hands, and then increased bets to 1€ per hand, but I had no luck. I won a few times but then I used the gamble option and lost.

The next day I received a response email from their support. They told me that right now they don't have the game but sometime soon they will. Sure I was a little disappointed because it was the reason I signed up there, however, the time I spent there was decent. I liked the game I was playing, but most likely I won't be making another deposit there, only when they have the new cat game.
Although they do have live support, it was impossible to contact them, all the time it showed they’re unavailable or offline. I think they should improve that. And the fact that they answered to my email only after 24 hours isn't really great either, if I had some serious problem I wouldn't want to wait so long. Other than that, I think they are an average casino, nothing really special, in my opinion. At least the casino page looked fresh.
Replied on Monday, 2. March 2015
Dear Blondie,

Thank you for your comments and feedback. Kindly note that we do not have the game yet but it will be available shortly. I do apologize for the misleading information that this may have caused and I have already informed AskGamblers about this personally. This was merely a misunderstanding due to certain set up applications.

With regards to your email to our support department, I believe that your email was replied to within 24hrs which is within our normal time brackets - please do inform me if this was not the case. Our live Chat function is temporarily unavailable due to a heavy backlog, but our team will be back online soon to handle all of your questions and comments.We apologise for this unforeseen delay and any inconvenience that it may have caused.

QuasarGaming.com has been committed to delivering an outstanding experience, brand and product to its customers. Offering authentic Novomatic and EGT games, this casino surely has great value to offer to both new and existing players.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our casino.

Best Regards,
QuasarGaming.com Team
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Qusar casino is using Greentube software, which means that they had famous across all the world games from Novomatic. They had such popular games like Book of Ra, Book of Ra, and Book of Ra, really is there any game better than Book of Ra. For me this is really one of the best online slot, with insane variance, but I like such games. Also Quasar gaming recently added few new games, so for those who would like to play not only Book of Ra there is always plenty of good game from Novomatic.

I joined this casino in 2013, and played there only 4 times or so, because Iprefer Stargames for such games like Novomatic, but Quasar casino is obviously decent one. Few things which I did not like about Quasar casino:

1 ) their live chat is not 24/7, and few times I would like to ask few questions, but there is no one who able to help me

2) no weekend payouts, I won once playing Book of Ra from 40 euro deposit, and after feature which retriggered 8 times(!), I had 320 euros to withdraw. That was Friday, and I request withdrawal, but get it only on Monday afternoon, which is not so nice.

3 ) their bonuses are almost not exist, really, they giving out some reload bonuses based on the amount of wagered, but this is not cool at all, and they also did not have any kind of comp points, just giving out % bonuses for loyalty from players.

Generally Quasar casino is good place to play Book of Ra, but does not wait from them fast cashouts or 24/7 support. Also not wait amazing promotions or bonuses, there are no such things at quasar casino.

Therefore, I rate this casino with 7 stars. If they had much more better bonuses, I can give them 9 stars without no problem, but award players with bonuses only when they wager certain amount it is just not cool.
232 reviews, Philippines
When I visited Quasar Gaming I quickly judge there casino based on their site layout, security, and professionalism because I always keep in mind that casinos have good graphics and security ( by means of green bar ) is a professional casino. So I decided to give them the opportunity to prove if they are a nice casino as I guess or my first impression is wrong so I register to the AskGambler link and then deposited $40 they offered a match deposit bonus worth 100% and I think that it can help me to prolong my deposit and play more better to have lot of good experiences. So everything is okay and I just need to pick any slot game or some eligible game then I choose "Book of era" video slot this video slot is a 10-line, 5-reel slot. The theme of this video slot is treasures and wealth from ancient Egyptian temples, waiting to be discovered in this thrilling 3D video game. This slot replace all symbols except the scattered symbol of the feature. Amazingly when you engage the bonus you will experience the most exciting part of that slot.

I love that slot because it's truly exciting to play. My winnings is nice at all but I must not be confident because I 'don't yet claim it. The first thing I did is I submitted the verification documents then after that I waited for the verification process the representative said that it only takes around 6 hours to process if I don't have any problem regarding to my documents. To prevent bother I play to the another casino that's my relieve when I am so bothered please take note I am not addicted to online casinos because I can control my time I just want you to know if ever your curious. Okay after the 6 hours has passed I got email that my account is verified so I did the last step the withdrawal I did the withdrawal and at that time my money is pending everything is now ready and I only needed to wait it for being process.

At last when I saw my email my e-wallet message that I had successfully got my withdrawal worth. After that I proved that this casino is good and my exquisite guess is right!

I rated this casino 9/10!
323 reviews
Quasar gaming casino is one of the little number of casinos who offer to players opportunity to play games from Novomatic. As I write in review of Energy casino, I did not know why so little number of casinos offer this games, so I always happy to try new casino with this slots from Novomatic.

I made deposit of 30 euros and Quasar gaming casino doubled my deposit as a part of their welcome offer. 60 euro to play Novomatic games probably not the best chances to win something, because almost all their slot machines are very tight, and you need play a lot of rounds to get decent win.

I start with Columbust deluxe game, it 9 lines machine which have a freespins triggered by 3 ships, in freespins ships become wilds and also on reels come more wilds, so you can achieve nice win playing this machine. I play at 0.40 euros , but did not get freespins, and with 40 euros left i decide to give a shot to slot which in my favorite slots list- Lord of ocean deluxe. It is very similar to Book of Ra and have identical feature, but I like it a bit more because it has better sounds and better graphic. This is my opinion, and I am sure that many people prefer Book of Ra. Obviously with 40 euro I can play only with 0.4 bets, but there was not many luck for me, and around a 30 minutes and I get busted. But I made more deposit in Quasar, and can told you that withdrawals take around 4-24 hours, which is very nice. Also nice bonuses and promos. Have fun!

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Quasar gaming casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: A
65 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
I am a really big fan of the Novomatic games. Quasar is one of the few (and by few I mean only 2) casinos here on AskGamblers that actually have these kind of games.

If you are unknown to what Novomatic means I highly suggest you to start playing now. I have to start by saying that the bonus offers that they have are not that great since you will to wager a lot in order to cashout (50x the bonus). Do not be afraid of trying to play at this casino even though is not well renowned. Immediately as you will enter on its website you will see that it has various languages that are supported by the interface and in the same time a good amount of deposit methods.

Also a great advantage is the fact that the only restricted country is United States. Sadly their withdrawal period seems to be up to 7 days, which is a lot in my opinion. Because of this I highly suggest you that as soon as you make the deposit to go on the live support and try to send them the papers that are needed so that they wont delay your payment by even more. If you are a high roller I don’t think that you will be as excited as I am considering the fact that the maximum amount that can be withdrawn by week is 2500 euros.

However if you look to have a lot of fun, with one of the best games that you can find I highly suggest you to try it out. As I said these games are my preferred so nothing is going to stop me from playing at every casino that I find to have the novomatic platform.
350 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 31. May 2013
I decided to deposit to here because they offer an excellent deposit match bonus.
I played the Futuriti casino before but when I’m played there I lost my bonus money
in a short time so I didn’t want to deposit to them. I saw the use the same Novonline slots like the Futuriti casino and they Russian also. So I went to their homepage and started the registering, they design isn’t so good but the process was easy.

After I registered I went to the online support but it was offline so I decided I didn’t claim any bonus and I make a deposit from 50 euro via by Neteller (so I didn’t needed to wager my money). My deposit was succeed instantly. I started to play with Slizzing hot with 0,50 euro per bet. I played with it and I won some from it so I decided try other slots, when I saw the Jacks or Better video poker machine. I started to play with it on 1 euro per bet, first my balance is grow but finally I reached my starting balance again (50 euro). I went back to the slots and picked the Lord of the Ocean (they machines really likes the Kgr entertainment casinos better version). This slot has only 10 wining lines but if you hit the scatter or any symbols with a wild in a line you can win some valuable.

After I played a couple of half hours I tried to contact with the live support and he was online for my surprise. I asked how can I withdraw my money (100 euro), he told me I need to send my verifying documents and after that I able to make a withdrawal and get my money within a seven working day. I sent my documents to them with lot of e-mails but I didn’t get respond within two days so I decided play with my money because I wanted to win more. I played the same slot for hours but I lost everything. In the next day I get my verification e-mail so I was angry but is that was my fault.
7 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 15. March 2013
Hello community,

My experiences with Quasar Gaming motivated me to write a review as well.

I started playing there 2 months ago, and as the other reviewer said, it is impressive the way they handle their customers and how fast their payouts are.

It surprises me this casino is not as famous as, for example, Stargames. This must be because of the fewer deposit options or the fact they are offering less games then the other do. Also, they are relatively new, and time is needed to build something up.

First of all, their customer support. Always a nice and polite answer to all your questions. They remind me of Pokerstars, where you just want to report a problem, even if you don´t have one, just to read their sympatic answers that makes your day again, after a bad beat ór a few spins too much for your bankroll at your favourite slot.

Another thing is you get assigned a personal manager just after a few deposits. They promise you even faster payouts (not sure if possible) and you can even contact your manager to speed it up, if wished. I never tried that myself, simply because I didn´t have a reason for that. It´s fast enough as it is for me.

They also do not have silly withdraw limits of, for example, maximum €3.000 per day or week.This can be annoying, especially for high stakes players. That is also why I appreciate their fast payouts so much. If it stays in your account, it is reversable, and that´s why most casinos probably let you wait some days, because they know that. This casino doesn´t work that way, and that is very valuable for me.

Furthermore, you can always contact your personal manager and you will have a reply very soon from them. My impression and experience until now is that they are working during business hours. If you mail them during their business hours, you get a reply very fast. If you mail them at night, you can sleep well, because you will find your answer in your mailbox when you wake up. It could be, your personal manager is reachable outside these hours, but I did not have had an emergency until now to call her awake, although I really wanted to, when I hit my 4 cowboys on Book of Ra during the bonus spins.

I never cashed out in the weekends, but I asked about it, and my manager said they also process payouts during the weekends. Their site is in various languages is their support.

Another part of their customer service is the available chat. They are not always online, but you can leave a message then. And again I can say, you will receive an answer soon, but íf they, or better, she, is online, you can count on great help from somebody who takes the time for you.

My biggest win is €2000. I spinned away some again, but cashed out €1350. I am not a big player. Usually my highest bets are 0,80 per spin, but more regularly I play 0,50 so it was a big hit for me. My deposits are between €10 and €30 every time.
4 cowboys during the bonus rounds on Book of Ra started this upswing and after that everything I touched turned into gold. I tried some higher stakes and kept hitting on Sizzling Hot, Xtra Hot (with the great multiplier if you hit 3 or more reels full of the same symbols) and Lucky Lady Charm, where, once you hit the bonus rounds, sometimes it doesn´t seem to stop giving you extra free spins. My record is 90, but for sure people have had more!

That was a great night, but of course you can not win all the time, and spinned like a blind €650 away, leaving me with €1350. Happy after all. Before that I have deposited small amounts, but several times, and it looked like I coulnd´t hit anything. That´s the downside of gambling, sometimes you get nothing and it is not in your hands, like in poker. It all comes to luck.

They offer several bonuses. I am not a real bonus hunter, so I can not say you if they are very attractive, but they do look so. You get a 100% bonus on your first deposit up to €200 and on your second deposit you get 50% up to €300, but myself I prefer not using them. I am the kind of player that wants to cash out directly. Maybe -EV but I just don´t know a lot about those playthroughs and if it is +EV or not, so you will have to find that out yourself. They also have a Loyalty bonus for loyal customers.

Some things that could be better, in my opinion, are the deposit options. For now you can use Moneybookers, Neteller, Moneta, Yandex, Visa, Mastercard and Bank Transfer. I asked them about it, and they are working on putting in more deposit options like Ukash (which I use a lot, to move it from my poker site to another site),Paysafecard and more. Entropay is already an option, since the system sees that as a credit card (what it actually ís).

Also they are offering less slots then most other Novomatic casinos, but they said they are also working on that. There are a lot of more great slots, which I would love to see on Quasar Gaming too.

The translation on their site in, for example, dutch, is somewhat confusing because of the misspellings, but on the other site, it is to appreciate they at least try to offer their service in as many languages as possible.

You get logged out of the client very quickly, for sure this is for security reasons, but I find it just a little bit annoying having to login again, when I am away for just 5 minutes. Maybe it is an idea to have a ´remember me´ button or something like that.

All with all, I am very positive and very impressed about Quasar Gaming, and am somewhat surprised there are not many comments on this casino, yet. If you are a fan of the Novomatic games, and want to be sure of a good customer service and fast payouts I can recommend you this casino.

I hope this review is useful for you. I tried to point out as much information as I could for you, with the experiences I have with them as my source.
136 reviews
Hello. Quasar gaming is offering players very rare games from Novomatic. I love to play Book of Ra and lord of ocean, so i made deposit 50 euro there, and get 100% match bonus 50 euro, with pretty high wager of 50 x bonus. I was happy to see all this games that i play offline, and I start with Book of Ra 0.8 euro bet. To hit freespins with mystic scattered symbol, you should get 3 wilds book or more. I hit it after 40-50 spins, and scatter was ace. If anywhere during freegames you get three + aces, they expand and pay. If you hit 5 aces, your payout will be 100 x total bet. If you hit 3 or more books in freegames , you get 10 more spins. I get lucky, and 5 aces come to me two times, and 2 times 4 aces, so I finish freegames with nice 240 euro balance.

After it I decided to try Lord of the ocean, this is a clone of Book of Ra, just few different symbols. I play it, after it I try almost all games that presented at Quasargaming such lucky Lady charm delux, Dolphin pearl delux, I sure you know all this games. I finish my wagering with 150 euro balance, and request cashout. Documents were approved within 24 hours, and cashout come in 12 hours more. I can say that i often play in Quasar gaming casino, and after my account verified I get all cashouts faster than 24 hours. I like this casino and suggest you to try it too.

My marks:
software: like Netent , 10/10 its Novomatic, it's Book of Ra
bonuses: 100% bonus on first deposit, 50% on second + refer a friend. Also sometimes they send bonuses via email, and they also had something like comp points and promo with screenies. I give them 9/10
Support: Live chat and email support are very helpful and nice! 9/10
Cashouts: after approve of documents under 24 hours, very nice 8.5/10
Total: 9/10 one of the best casino that offer Novomatic games!

Casino News

View all
March 11, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Quasar Gaming Casino is the place to go if you are looking to play all the best slots and casino games in a fresh, stylish and user friendly platform ...

Read more

January 27, 2015
by Sharon Davies

If you love nothing more than sitting back and trying your luck on a game of poker you will love the latest game that is now live at Quasar Gaming ...

Read more

January 06, 2015
by Glen Garner

Quasar Gaming Casino have just launched Imperial Wars, their newest video slot. This brand new game from Euro Games Technology takes you back to the ...

Read more