Quasar Gaming Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-21 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Quasar Gaming is an instant-play online casino with an easy-to-use interface. Powered by Novomatic technology from Greentube, Quasar Gaming offers dozens of online video slots and casino games. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, regulations prevent them from allowing US players into their casino at this time.

Games

Quasar Gaming is most famous for their Novomatic slots. These games, commonly found in land-based casinos around the world, feature high-definition graphics and innovative feature elements. Included in the game library are popular titles such as Dolphin's Pearl, Book of Ra Deluxe, and Sizzling Hot Deluxe.

The casino offers players four different table games: blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and sic bo. These will likely be enough for most casual players, but those who enjoy playing table games more than slots may not find everything they are looking for.

Quasar Gaming's collection of video poker games is also fairly small. They offer only the three most popular variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild. However, all three of these variants come with a progressive jackpot reward for hitting the maximum payout. This means that their video pokers are some of the highest-paying online.

Support

If you need assistance when playing at Quasar Gaming, you can rely on support professionals to assist you. During business hours, they offer a live chat service that connects you to a representative instantly. If live chat is offline, or if you would prefer not to use the service, you can fill out an email contact form on the "Support" page of their website.

Security and Fairness

Quasar Gaming takes player safety seriously. When you sign up and deposit at Quasar Gaming, any personal or financial information is safeguarded by SSL encryption. All payments are processed by the casino's secure gateway. Combined, these technologies nearly eliminate the risk of losing your sensitive data.

Unfortunately, Quasar Gaming has not posted any third-party randomness audit on their website. However, the Novomatic platform is the same as that used in real land-based online casinos, which means the games have been tested rigorously to meet regulations.

Bonus codes

View all

ASKGAMBLERS

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

20
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 20
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.quasargaming.com
Software
Novomatic
Deposit Methods
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Web Money, Visa, Visa Virtuon, Moneta.ru, Bank Transfer Express, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta.ru, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Euros
Languages
Danish, Dutch, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Serbian, Swedish, French, Romanian, Turkish, Slovenian
Restricted Countries
United States, France, Italy
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2012
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Instant Play
Owner
Quasar Limited Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 05/30/2014

Qusar casino is using greentube software, which means that they had famous across all the world games from novomatic. They had such popular games like book of ra, book of ra, and book of ra, really is there any game better than book of ra. For me this is really one of the best online slot, with insane variance, but i like such games. Also quasar gaming recently added few new games, so for those who would like to play not only book of ra there is always plenty of good game from novomatic.
I joined this casino in 2013, and played there only 4 times or so, because i am preffer stargames for such games like novomatic, but quasar casino is obviously decent one. Few things which i did not like about quasar casino: 1 ) their live chat is not 24/7, and few times i would like to ask few questions, but there is no one who able to help me 2) no weekend payouts, i won once playing book of ra from 40 euro deposit, and after feature which retriggered 8 times(!), i had 320 euros to withdraw. That was friday, and i request withdrawal, but get it only on monday afternoon, which is not so nice. 3 ) their bonuses are almost not exist, really, they giving out some reload bonuses based on the amount of wagered, but this is not cool at all, and they also did not have any kind of comp points, just giving out % bonuses for loyalty from players.
Generally quasar casino is good place to play book of ra, but does not wait from them fast cashouts or 24/7 support. Also not wait amazing promotions or bonuses, there are no such things at quasar casino. Therefore, i rate this casino with 7 stars. If they had much more better bonuses, i can give them 9 stars without no problem, but award players with bonuses only when they wager certain amount it is just not cool.

reviewed on 10/01/2013

When i visited Quasar Gaming i quickly judge there casino based on their site layout, security, and professionalism because i always keep in mind that casinos have good graphics and security ( by means of green bar ) is a professional casino. So i decided to give them the opportunity to prove if they are a nice casino as i guess or my first impression is wrong so i register to the askgambler link and then deposited $40 they offered a match deposit bonus worth 100% and i think that it can help me to prolong my deposit and play more better to have lot of good experiences. So everything is okay and i just need to pick any slot game or some eligible game then i choose "book of era" video slot this video slot is a 10-line, 5-reel slot. The theme of this video slot is treasures and wealth from ancient Egyptian temples, waiting to be discovered in this thrilling 3D video game. This slot replace all symbols except the scattered symbol of the feature. Amazingly when you engage the bonus you will experience the most exciting part of that slot.

I love that slot because it's truly exciting to play. My winnings is nice at all but i must not be confident because i 'don't yet claim it. The first thing i did is i submitted the verification documents then after that i waited for the verification process the representative said that it only takes around 6 hours to process if i don't have any problem regarding to my documents. To prevent bother i play to the another casino that's my relieve when i am so bothered please take note i am not addicted to online casinos because i can control my time i just want you to know if ever your curious. Okay after the 6 hours has passed i got email that my account is verified so i did the last step the withdrawal i did the withdrawal and at that time my money is pending everything is now ready and i only needed to wait it for being process.

At last when i saw my email my e-wallet message that i had successfully got my withdrawal worth.... After that i proved that this casino is good and my exquisite guess is right! I rated this casino 9/10!

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Quasar gaming casino is one of the little number of casinos who offer to players opportunity to play games from novomatic. As i write in review of energy casino, i did not know why so little number of casinos offer this games, so i always happy to try new casino with this slots from novomatic. I made deposit of 30 euros and quasar gaming casino doubled my deposit as a part of their welcome offer. 60 euro to play novomatic games probably not the best chances to win something, because almost all their slot machines are very tight, and you need play a lot of rounds to get decent win. I start with columbust deluxe game, it 9 lines machine which have a freespins triggered by 3 ships, in freespins ships become wilds and also on reels come more wilds, so you can achieve nice win playing this machine. I play at 0.40 euros , but did not get freespins, and with 40 euros left i decide to give a shot to slot which in my favorite slots list - lord of ocean deluxe. It is very similar to book of ra and have identical feature, but i like it a bit more because it has better sounds and better graphic. This is my opinion, and i am sure that many people prefer book of ra. Obviously with 40 euro i can play only with 0.4 bets, but there was not many luck for me, and around a 30 minutes and i get busted. But i made more deposit in quasar, and can told you that withdrawals take around 4-24 hours, which is very nice. Also nice bonuses and promos. Have fun!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about quasar gaming casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: A

reviewed on 06/30/2013

I am a really big fan of the novomatic games. Quasar is one of the few (and by few I mean only 2) casinos here on askgamblers that actually have these kind of games. If you are unknown to what novomatic means I highly suggest you to start playing now. I have to start by saying that the bonus offers that they have are not that great since you will to wager a lot in order to cashout (50x the bonus). Do not be afraid of trying to play at this casino even though is not well renowned. Immediately as you will enter on its website you will see that it has various languages that are supported by the interface and in the same time a good amount of deposit methods. Also a great advantage is the fact that the only restricted country is United States. Sadly their withdrawal period seems to be up to 7 days, which is a lot in my opinion. Because of this I highly suggest you that as soon as you make the deposit to go on the live support and try to send them the papers that are needed so that they wont delay your payment by even more. If you are a high roller I don’t think that you will be as excited as I am considering the fact that the maximum amount that can be withdrawn by week is 2500 euros. However if you look to have a lot of fun, with one of the best games that you can find I highly suggest you to try it out. As I said these games are my preferred so nothing is going to stop me from playing at every casino that I find to have the novomatic platform.

reviewed on 05/31/2013

My next review from Quasar gaming casino:
I decided to deposit to here because they offer an excellent deposit match bonus.
I played the futuriti casino before but when I’m played there I lost my bonus money
in a short time so I didn’t want to deposit to them.
I saw the use the same novonline slots like the futuriti casino and they Russian also.
So I went to their homepage and started the registering, they design isn’t so good but the process was easy.
After I registered I went to the online support but it was offline so I decided I didn’t claim any bonus
and I make a deposit from 50 euro via by neteller (so I didn’t needed to wager my money).
My deposit was succeed instantly. I started to play with slizzing hot with 0,50 euro per bet.
I played with it and I won some from it so I decided try other slots, when I saw the Jacks or Better video poker machine.
I started to play with it on 1 euro per bet, first my balance is grow but finally I reached my starting balance again (50 euro). I went back to the slots and picked the Lord of the Ocean (they machines really likes the Kgr entertainment casinos better version). This slot has only 10 wining lines but if you hit the scatter or any symbols with a wild in a line you can win some valuable.
After I played a couple of half hours I tried to contact with the live support and he was online for my surprise. I asked how can I withdraw my money (100 euro), he told me I need to send my verifying documents and after that I able to make a withdrawal and get my money within a seven working day.
I sent my documents to them with lot of e-mails but I didn’t get respond within two days so I decided play with my money because I wanted to win more.
I played the same slot for hours but I lost everything. In the next day I get my verification e-mail so I was angry but is that was my fault.
Thank you!

reviewed on 03/15/2013

Hello community,

My experiences with Quasar Gaming motivated me to write a review as well.

I started playing there 2 months ago, and as the other reviewer said, it is impressive the way they handle their customers and how fast their payouts are.

It surprises me this casino is not as famous as, for example, Stargames. This must be because of the fewer deposit options or the fact they are offering less games then the other do. Also, they are relatively new, and time is needed to build something up.

First of all, their customer support. Always a nice and polite answer to all your questions. They remind me of Pokerstars, where you just want to report a problem, even if you don´t have one, just to read their sympatic answers that makes your day again, after a bad beat ór a few spins too much for your bankroll at your favourite slot.

Another thing is you get assigned a personal manager just after a few deposits. They promise you even faster payouts (not sure if possible) and you can even contact your manager to speed it up, if wished. I never tried that myself, simply because I didn´t have a reason for that. It´s fast enough as it is for me.

They also do not have silly withdraw limits of, for example, maximum €3.000 per day or week.This can be annoying, especially for high stakes players. That is also why I appreciate their fast payouts so much. If it stays in your account, it is reversable, and that´s why most casinos probably let you wait some days, because they know that. This casino doesn´t work that way, and that is very valuable for me.

Furthermore, you can always contact your personal manager and you will have a reply very soon from them. My impression and experience untill now is that they are working during business hours. If you mail them during their business hours, you get a reply very fast. If you mail them at night, you can sleep well, because you will find your answer in your mailbox when you wake up. It could be, your personal manager is reachable outside these hours, but I did not have had an emergency untill now to call her awake, although I really wanted to, when I hit my 4 cowboys on Book of Ra during the bonus spins.

I never cashed out in the weekends, but I asked about it, and my manager said they also process payouts during the weekends. Their site is in various languagesas is their support.

Another part of their customer service is the available chat. They are not always online, but you can leave a message then. And again I can say, you will receive an answer soon, but íf they, or better, she, is online, you can count on great help from somebody who takes the time for you.

My biggest win is €2000. I spinned away some again, but cashed out €1350. I am not a big player. Usually my highest bets are 0,80 per spin, but more regularly I play 0,50 so it was a big hit for me. My deposits are between €10 and €30 every time.
4 cowboys during the bonus rounds on Book of Ra started this upswing and after that everything I touched turned into gold. I tried some higher stakes and kept hitting on Sizzling Hot, Xtra Hot (with the great multiplier if you hit 3 or more reels full of the same symbols) and Lucky Lady Charm, where, once you hit the bonus rounds, sometimes it doesn´t seem to stop giving you extra free spins. My record is 90, but for sure people have had more!

That was a great night, but ofcourse you can not win all the time, and spinned like a blind €650 away, leaving me with €1350. Happy after all. Before that I have deposited small amounts, but several times, and it looked like I coulnd´t hit anything. That´s the downside of gambling, sometimes you get nothing and it is not in your hands, like in poker. It all comes to luck.

They offer several bonuses. I am not a real bonushunter, so I can not say you if they are very attractive, but they do look so. You get a 100% bonus on your first deposit up to €200 and on your second deposit you get 50% up to €300, but myself I prefer not using them. I am the kind of player that wants to cash out directly. Maybe -EV but I just don´t know a lot about those playthroughs and if it is +EV or not, so you will have to find that out yourself. They also have a Loyalty bonus for loyal customers.

Some things that could be better, in my opinion, are the deposit options. For now you can use Moneybookers, Neteller, Moneta, Yandex, Visa, Mastercard and Bank Transfer. I asked them about it, and they are working on putting in more deposit options like Ukash (which I use a lot, to move it from my pokersite to another site), Paysafecard and more. Entropay is already an option, since the system sees that as a credit card (what it actually ís).

Also they are offering less slots then most other Novomatic casinos, but they said they are also working on that. There are a lot of more great slots, which I would love to see on Quasar Gaming too.

The translation on their site in, for example, dutch, is somewhat confusing because of the misspellings, but on the other site, it is to appreciate they at least try to offer their service in as many languages as possible.

You get logged out of the client very quickly, for sure this is for security reasons, but I find it just a little bit annoying having to login again, when I am away for just 5 minutes. Maybe it is an idea to have a ´remember me´ button or something like that.

All with all, I am very positive and very impressed about Quasar Gaming, and am somewhat surprised there are not many comments on this casino, yet. If you are a fan of the Novomatic games, and want to be sure of a good customer service and fast payouts I can recommend you this casino.

I hope this review is useful for you. I tried to point out as much information as I could for you, with the experiences I have with them as my source.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Quasar gaming is offering players very rare games from novomatic. I love to play book of ra and lord of ocean, so i made deposit 50 euro there, and get 100% match bonus 50 euro, with pretty high wager of 50x bonus. I was happy to see all this games that i play offline, and i start with book of ra 0.8 euro bet. To hit freespins with mystic scattered symbol, you should get 3 wilds book or more. I hit it after 40-50 spins, and scatter was ace. If anywhere during freegames you get three + aces, they expand and pay. If you hit 5 aces, your payout will be 100 x total bet. If you hit 3 or more books in freegames , you get 10 more spins. I get lucky, and 5 aces come to me two times, and 2 times 4 aces, so i finish freegames with nice 240 euro balance. After it i decided to try lord of the ocean, this is a clone of book of ra, just few different symbols. I play it, after it i try almost all games that presented at quasargaming such lucky lady charm delux, dolphin pearl delux, i sure you know all this games. I finish my wagering with 150 euro balance, and request cashout. Documents were approved within 24 hours, and cashout come in 12 hours more. I can say that i often play in quasar gaming casino, and after my account verified i get all cashouts faster than 24 hours. I like this casino and suggest you to try it too.
My marks:
software: Hm, like netent , 10/10 its novomatic, its book of ra
bonuses: 100% bonus on first deposit, 50% on second + refer a friend. Also sometimes they send bonuses via email, and they also had something like comp points and promo with screenies. I give them 9/10
Support: Live chat and email support are very helpful and nice! 9/10
Cashouts: after approve of documents under 24 hours, very nice 8.5/10
Total: 9/10 one of the best casino that offer novomatic games!

Casino News

View all
July 25, 2012
by David Harrisson

If you're looking to try something a little different, give Quasar Gaming a go. They offer the full collection of Novomatic slots, including popular ...

Read more