Prime Slots Casino Website

Prime Slots Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
5.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.0) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Prime Slots Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Prime Slots Casino Bonuses
£5 No Deposit Bonus Prime Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x
£200 1st Deposit Bonus Prime Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x b
£25 Refer a Friend Bonus Prime Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Prime Slots Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Prime Slots Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed 17 days ago

Good day to all askgamblers.co members. I hope you will enjoy my review of prime slots casino. This casino offers no deposit bonus of 5 $ and when i join and ask support can i get my no deposit bonus, they told that players from my country not eligible for no deposit bonuses, like 95 % cases on net entertainment casinos. At least i was told i can get 100 % welcome bonus ofor my deposit, and i was happy with what i am offered. Prime slots casino licensed on malta, and it is provides a chance to play net entertainment games.
As i told, prime slots casino offered 100 % bonus on first deposit for new players, wagering requirements is 20 x bonus, and this is pretty good wagering requirements for welcome offer. I make 35 $ first deposit from my skrill account , and start playing with 70 $ on the board. I start from wild rockets video slot, probably you know that this is one of the best slot per my opinion, i played at a minimam bet usually, it is 0.50 $ due to high amount of paylines i believe, but this days rockets was cold, and i switch to make few spins on demolition squad, which also was cold, oh , when every slot is gold for me, usually for me is good choice is make few spins on jack hammer, sometimes this guy safe my life and money. But this day this slot also did not pay well for me, and i finish with zero on my account, this is sick, but netent can award you with a big losing streak, because many their slots is very high variance, and wagering for bonuses is high!
I am not sure if prime slots casino is safe and good, but license on malta usually is very good sign, but like am always saying, this is only your decision to join or not to new casino.

jasonj reviewed On 11/21/2013

I would rate this casino 9/10.

After playing with the $5 free offer I decided to deposit. I just could not resist the action, I wanted to play and win. I was never a big fan of NeoGames or any scratch and win games so when I noticed they had NetEnt I was very excited.

Chat was a pleasant surprise. The rules surrounding the $5 Free were a bit confusing but Charlie from live chat did a good job clarifying them. wagering requirement was only 30 times the bonus amount so I thought it was pretty good. Lucky for me I hit some big bonus features on Robin Hood slot and withdrew with absolutely no problems.

They have a custom game menu which makes it nice compared to navigating from a website. The only annoyance is that it logs you out like every 5 mins if you are inactive.

Support 8/10
Games 10/10
Withdrawal 9/10

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 07/28/2013

Okay, what I did on Prime Slots is a lot that every player does, register. I didn't need to download anything, just click on the Play button to get me into the casino lobby or their so called version of an instant play! The first thing I did was play with the $5 no deposit bonus before I made a deposit of my own. Nothing prospered from it playing on Scratch & roll for a $1 a bet for 5 rounds. However when support who are only available after I log into the instant play a woman named Caroline upgraded my match bonus of 100% to 150% if I made a $20 deposit to get $30 extra. So I took the offer while the chat window was open then made a deposit and there came the $30 extra on my $20 deposit for $50 total. This had 20 times the wagering before I could see many gold bars on my desk...not likely that this will happen but a cashout is most self explanatory! I tried something else considering that Scratch & roll was a total d&*(he so for this I played Lucky 21. Well at first I started betting $1 and on my 3rd hand I won $50 beating the dealer. What this game has is three hands that play out without hitting or standing and all I had to do is see if any of my 3 hands as they are would beat the dealers. I just found $50 when I scratched the bottom of the 18 hand after I beat the dealers 15. I later started betting higher for $5 until I gotten much higher. Well it didn't go into a series of winnings but when I had $61 I courageously placed a $10 and saw an amazing $200 from two Aces (12) after beating the dealers 5!!! I placed bets again and again to ward off the $600 in total playthrough. My balance turned ugly when I saw it down to $91 so I changed it to Royal Poker and again placed the maximum $10. I scratched 3 of my choices from the five to make a hand using my already dealt hand in play! When I saw two 4's on my hand with 3 of my choices to scratch I saw another 4 with two kings for a full house giving me a sweet $1000 on my $10 bet as it paid 100 times my bet!!!!! Super!!!! After an hour & a half of $10 bets each the WR completely lucked out and stopped holding me back to get a rewarding $661 on my much needed mighty bets of $10! I had to play the strong player in order to get this and this however got me rewarded very nicely! In just a matter of days I got my cashout except not including sending my documents because we all know this process has it's own matter to sort out! I recommend Prime Slots for it's ability to win instantly on scratchcards and other games! A surprising yet powerful 10 out of 10! Luckily I have a screenshot to show you all for only the $200 and not the $1000. Getting excited in that moment distracts me from collecting the screen! I'll post it in the winning screenshots!

szirtisas reviewed On 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Prime Slots Casino:
I decided to play some unique games includes scratch cards too. I never deposited casinos how is uses neo gaming solutions. I know they are a basically a scratch card casino but they have some slot too. I wanted to try out before I thought to deposit to them, so I saw the prime slots casino are gives 5 euro to the new customers to try some games.
I went to check the conditions of the bonus first, only two restrictions what I saw on askgamblers, the wagering requirements are 20 times and the bonus I available for three months after it all the player balances was void. This isn’t the worst terms and conditions what I saw so I visited their home page and filled the registration form and clicked to the accept free 5 euro button.
I get it immediately but I sadly saw they didn’t allow to play all of their games with the no deposit bonus, only a few slots and scratch card was reachable.
After it I found the Roll the dice slot, maybe this isn’t a slot but it has 5 reel and you need to place minimum 1 euro bet, each reel cost 0.2 euro. If you get 3 alike dice in horizontal you can win, also it have some bonus feature too, if you get the 3 bonus dice horizontal you win a spin the wheel feature where you can won max the 100x of your bet.
So I started to play with it but the 5 spin wasn’t enough to win but I went up to 10 euro then I lose it very soon. I didn’t deposit to them after I lost my free money but once I will deposit here and try these games with real money because I didn’t saw any complaints from “casinos” like them.
Thank you!

Icymod reviewed On 03/22/2013

I was just looking through the search engine google I was lookingnot only a meaning for a term but also something small to try out. I came across Prime Slots wherethey offered me 100% match up to $100 or the $5 no deposit bonus. For me the choice was obvious! I took the $5 no deposit bonus to see where my luck would go from there. Of course back then Prime Slots still offered me their 100% match up to $200 and you know what? They still do! Right after registering an account successfully the 100% appeared right in front of me through a small window. Sometimes it would appear to be in the form of sparkles, Champagne bottles, Rainbows with pots of gold even hearts depending on the promotion, holiday or just out of randomness. The first game that looked interested is none other than a scratch card called "Ice". Once I loaded this
cold frosty game I bet a small $1 as I only had only $5 total. What I like about these games is how I was presented with catchy music each different from any scratch card game I stepped into. What Ice is is really 2 play areas where on the left there are 6 spots to uncover while the right holds 8 spots. When a win shows up the blue ice background turns green! Another interesting point to add is there are these snowflakes that substitute wins! This is something that is completely new to me at the time. Everytime I came across scratch cards they always win on natural combinations (without wilds or substitutes). I think I am getting lucky because on my first try I got a $1 and $4 and on my second try with the same bet ($1) I came across $2 on the first play area and another $2 on the next area. I now stand at $12. Then I played for 5 more games where it took away $5 worth of my winnings leaving me with $5. I don't understand why sometimes on the third attempt there is nothing to be had. Shouldn't the "third time BE the charm" (Third time's the charm). When I realised the game was on subtraction I chose another game. My next try if on Lucky Charms where I was greeted with it's Irish scenery! Anything I saw lucky was on there. A Leprechaun, pot of gold, lucky clovers, Shooting stars, rainbows. that wish bone you would find in a chicken etc. Of course most of what I said are found inside the
scratch card. This game can take up to 8 pairs and up to $80 per game. I had a chance to reduce the bet because that is really high for just one game on 8 pairs. So for $2 for 8 scratch areas all I had to do is uncover a pair. The good idea behind these is on occasions a leprechaun might be hiding behind a clover to make an instant win. Everytime there came a winning pair a victory tune can be heard! I took 2 wins along with bets returned to me but after a total of 7 games my balance went down to $5.25. Then I tried out Sakura garden
where there are 3 classic lined slots. I had to choose which machines to play on but I decided to go through all of them. 3 slots for a total of $0.30 each. Each time I spun the 3 my $0.30 became $0.50 most of the time. This enabled slight increases on my balance. I kept going and going but eventually I hit rock bottom. For a $5 no deposit Prime Slots turned out to be a pleasant ride despite that loss. I later made a deposit after my bonus was consumed. To me Prime Slots is indeed a ride worth taking! An 8 out of 10!

paquito76 reviewed On 12/31/2012

Searching out the casino list I found Prime Slots Casino and the fact that they’re powered by NeoGames software. Because I had no clue what NeoGames is or what can bring to the table I decided to spend some of my spare times to take a closer look at their product. They said on their site they directly built Prime Slots for online flash games because of the growing need of a no-download website. Perhaps I’m in the minority in this question but I’m always preferring the downloadable version. So not making possible to play without web browser it’s not a plus in my view. The Lobby is correct both visual and functionality but there’s a strange thing at the deposit. If we want to fill up our player account via Skrill, we have to send a transaction e-mail with the deposit amount from our Skrill account straight to their e-mail address then contact the support team notifying them of the pending deposit. I think it can be simplier done, like the other casinos do. There’s not a wide range of 20 or more payline slots and I think their main stream is the variety of scratch card games. I didn’t find their games attractive or very funny to play with and there wasn’t really a single game that caught my eyes with its charmingcharacters or high quality graphics. On the other hand the games have high payout percentage and some of them have generous free spins with surprisingly high returns. Their support team is really first class. They’re kind, professional and always reachable in the many ways they provide to contact them (e.g.: they have more than 12 toll-free phone numbers)
I can’t say I became an every-day player here and in my opinion there’s much room to improve but habitual scratch card or bingo players easily can find their accounts in this casino.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/11/2012

I hate Neo gaming I think it is a complete waste of time and to be honest I just don’t get it, I don’t know how these guys are managing to profit and stay in business..really because who is playing here?? That may sound harsh but it is just my personal opinion but I guess there are players that probably love playing here I am just struggling to find anything positive to say about this place.

I don’t know if Prime Slots call themselves a 'Casino' but they are definitely not! Lol. Not in my eyes anyway.

I decided to taken them up on an offer I received by email for a free £5 no deposit required, I don’t even know why because I knew it would be a waster of time. Anyway I registered anyway, which is a really quick process actually and receive the £5 instantly. It comes with a wagering requirement of twenty times which doesn’t sound bad …. only a £100 but then I read the terms and conditions and any wagering that you do from the free £5 doesn’t actually count towards the 20 times?? Only wagering done after you have made an approved deposit will count! What is the point in that!

Anyway somehow I managed to get my balance up to £73! I played the new Monopoly scratch card I started off just doing one at 25p, match 3 symbols win the amount and there is 6 in total you can purchase totalling £1.50, I just kept winning, and I actually thought I may have been wrong all along about these games until I decided to change games! I knew it would be a mistake. Before I changed games and when my balance was at £70+ I was actually considering making a deposit and seeing if I could refuse the 100% match bonus so it would be less wagering I am so glad I didn’t. I think I must have had a go of every scratch card on there and they are a complete waste of time. The slots are even worse! How they can even call them 'slots' I don’t know. They have on there slots like 'Spider man' and 'King Kong' (the older versions if you are familiar with the new versions) but you can only play these if you are a depositing player so I don’t know if they are any good here or not but I don’t intend on making a deposit to find out.
My advice to anyone who hasn’t played here before and is considering it is to definitely take advantage of the free £5 no deposit so you can try out their games first, do not rush in a make a deposit straight away because I honestly don’t believe it will make you any profit.

cheekycherry reviewed On 07/02/2012

I signed up with the 'non-optional' deposit match, depositing £10 which they added £10 bonus play to (doubling my deposit to £20 of playing money). The site has the usual minimum wager requirements (20x your bonus before any cashout) and after accumulating a modest amount of winnings, the inevitable occured and I lost all my depost including the £10 bonus.

I then made an additional (non-bonus eligible) deposit of £10. I made a fairly good return on this and went to cashout. Except I wasn't eligible to. I queried this initially via on-line help and then through a telephone call to their UK based customer services.

What I wasn't aware of was that even though I lost all the initial sign-up deposit and bonus match, I still had to meet the minimum wagering requirement on the previous deposit's bonus £10 regardless of how many further non-matched deposits I made - before I could cashout ANYTHING out.

Which means if a new member deposits £100 and claims £100 bonus and quickly loses the lot, they would not be able to withdraw any future winnings (even if made from a deposit that didn't gain a bonus) until they had wagered £2000 to cover the original joining bonus match. I wasn't aware of roll-over bonus wager requirements. All other casino / gaming sites I have used do not retain the wager requirement from a previous deposit if all that deposit and bonus are lost.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Prime Slots is an instant play online casino with a colorful flair and a modern instant-play interface. Players at the casino can choose from a wide variety of games from several different software platforms, including NeoGames, NetEnt, and CryptoLogic. Prime Slots is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Various government regulations prevent Prime Slots from offering games to players in the United States and Serbia. Players from all other countries are welcome to play, as long as online gambling is not prohibited by law within a particular country.

Games

As its name suggests, Prime Slots aims to give its players the best slot experience possible, and we think the casino staff have done a wonderful job at this. The casino contains a multitude of high-quality five-reel video slots from NetEnt like Jack Hammer, Starburst, Elements, Gonzo's Quest, and EggOMatic. Additionally, players can find dozens of hard-to-find slots from NeoGames, including both five-reel and three-reel game like Slot777, Ice Land, and Legend of Terra.

In addition to the slots, Prime Slots also has a multitude of scratch games. In fact, they have one of the largest libraries of scratch card games in the world. Unlike some other scratch sites, the games at Prime Slots often contain fantastic graphics and uniquely interactive elements that immerse players into the experience, much like modern video slots.

Players looking for table games or video pokers have a fairly limited selection. Prime Slots contains two real roulette games with a wide range of bet denominations, as well as Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild video pokers. The site also features a unique game called Hi-Lo Fever. All other games in the "Casino Games" category are scratchers based on table games.

Mobile Gaming

Prime Slots offers players the ability to play their favorite slots and scratch games anywhere with its mobile casino. The mobile version is powered by HTML5 and loads instantly on nearly all modern mobile devices, including iPhones, iPads, and Android smartphones and tablets.

Support

It's very important for players to be able to get the assistance they need when they need it. To accommodate this need, Prime Slots has a convenient live chat service available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also call the casino using a toll-free number from over 10 different countries or send them an email by using an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Knowing that you can play online in safety is one of the most crucial aspects of gambling on the Internet. Prime Slots does plenty to calm any worries players may have. First, all transmissions of sensitive data are protected by the industry standard of 128-bit SSL encryption. Once the data is on the server, it is handled with the greatest of care and safeguarded with the latest firewall technology.

To ensure that players know that its games are fair, Prime Slots has included an audit report from iTech Labs on their website. This third-party auditing company is one of the most well-known in the world.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Wide selection of slots from NetEnt and NeoGames, as well as several scratch games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, as well as toll-free phone and e-mail
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified random by iTech Labs

Cons

  • No players from the US or Serbia permitted
  • Limited number of table games

Details

Official Website: www.primeslots.com

Languages: English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, EPS, ewire, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, GiroPay, iDEAL, Lobanet, MasterCard, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Ticket Premium, Ukash, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Brazilian Real, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Philippines, Turkey, Antigua and Barbuda, Israel, Cyprus, Estonia, Bulgaria, China, Hong Kong, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, France, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Polynesia, Reunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Wallis and Futuna, Mayotte, New Caledonia, French Guiana

Software: Cryptologic(WagerLogic), NeoGames, NetEnt

Established: 2011

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: 50 000 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - 7-14 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Prime Slots Casino

Owner: NG International Ltd.

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Int. Support Phone: +356-2258-5000
UK Support Phone: 08082-387557

If you liked Prime Slots Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites