Prime Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Prime Casino is a Vegas-style online casino with a cool, green theme. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the industry's most well-known software providers. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately Prime Casino is currently unable to allow players from the US to join their site.

Games

If slots are your game, Prime Casino will undoubtedly give you the variety you're looking for. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are pleasing to the eye and the bankroll, regardless of your preferred bet denomination. Players can also enjoy classic-style slots and AWP games from the same menu, each with its own unique spin.

On the other hand, if table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon at Prime Casino either. The blackjack and roulette games alone span more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.

Video poker lovers are certainly not being ignored at Prime Casino. They offer a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

No matter how many games a casino has, nothing can make up for poor customer support. Prime Casino understands this and has implemented measures to ensure that players can get the help they need when they need it. You can enter a live chat session with a representative at any hour of any day. Furthermore, you can also call them toll-free anywhere in the world or send them an email. No matter what your preferred method of contact is, Prime Casino will be willing to accommodate.

Security and Fairness

To guarantee the confidentiality of everything you send to them, Prime Casino has implemented a full gamut of security measures. First and foremost, all information that is sent to the casino is safeguarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, making it impossible to be seen by anyone else. Although this technology is completely secure, if you're still uncomfortable sending your information over the Internet, you can call Prime Casino and provide it over the phone instead. Few casinos are this mindful of a player's peace of mind.

All casinos should provide players with a completely random game. Prime Casino understands this, and Microgaming software has been proven time and time again to generate truly random results. However, to reassure their players even more, Prime Casino has the independent auditors at eCogra test their casino on a monthly basis. See the latest report by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the page.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

20
Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 20
W.R: 100xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Prime Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 week
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
50 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 50
disputed amount

I joined prime casino made my 1st deposit of $50 and they kept it and said I had to send proof of deposit so I sent them the bank receipt num and they ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

As i always say that i can never say no to a casino which is being
supported by the micro gaming platform. And since they had it so i
decided to join this casino room. I had a problem in the beginning in
the downloading of the software but then after talking to a friend of
mine who is already a player from this casino site he told me that it
does not support my browser. The downloading took a lot of time which
i did not like at all. So from the beginning only i was a little upset
from this casino. But when it got downloaded i really liked their site
a lot. After a very long time i started with immortal romance as this
is my all time favorite slot ever. I started with betting 0.40 per
spin and did not get any thing in the beginning but then my winnings
started and hit some free spins and managed to win over 40$ from this
game only yes this is how good this game actually is.The coolest thing
about this casino is that they give you 20 free spins when you join
them but i could not do much form that i think it was my bad luck
because when i got free spins i could not do anything and all the
time i am usually crying for free spins. After a very long time i
tried playing some table games and black jack is the game i always
play after winning some money or also when i am in desperate need for
money. in the end i had more than 200$ in my account and i decided to
withdraw it. I got the money in my neteller account within a week and
that
is the longest i had to wait in any casino to get my money I would
rate them 8.5 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

Prime casino has been powered by the micro gaming software and that is the only reason i had joined this casino room because 99% chances are that micro gaming powered casino will never disappoint you. they have a very nice welcome package for the new users to benefit from them and they even have 20 free spins to offer which is really cool because for a slot player free spins are like no deposit bonus and every body likes to gamble with free money. owned by prime gaming casinos which is not as reputed as famous as the other groups but they have managed to provide us with a pretty average casino room . there were a couple of problems like the software was taking too much time to get downloaded and it was very pissing for me because i am not a very patient man. it is instant play feature would also have been very nice and its not that i do not like the downloadable software it is just that in this case it was taking a lot of time to get downloaded. The games are very much fun to play and not at all tight but the variance sometimes is not good because once you are in your losing streak then there is no getting out of it because then you are just going to keep losing for a very long course of time and i had never experienced anything like this ever before. and during that streak i lost the money i had deposited with this casino room and i still do not know how it happened and how can someone just keep on losing sometimes i even think that this is not a fair casino room because they do not have a lot of players registered to their room.

reviewed on 05/09/2014

Prime Casino felt a bit like a drag for me from the very start. First off, you had to download the game to actually play it, meaning it doesn't support browser play, and I think most people appreciate quick and effective play, not that I minded the download all too much. It was fast. Although I was stuck on a black screen for a while with a green bar filling up, I'm guessing those were the advertisements not properly loading. The Main Page is quick & clean, but, as I've said, supporting browser play may attract a wider audience. As for the game itself > It didn't take a lot to download, but, you do however, have to download the game type you want to play. For instance, if you are playing slots, you have a wide variety of slot types to pick from, although you have to additionally download each individual slot, for instance. The game interface (User Interface) wasn't hard to master. You have your basic 'play' , 'bank', 'support' type of buttons, which corresponds to their usage options, respectively. In addition, you get 20 free spins to test the game out, and in addition to that, you can choose practice play instead of real money play, if you want to test out the ground a bit. I've tested One Armed Bandit, and Dawn of the Bread. I'm sure you are all familiar with the bandit, but the dawn of the bread was new for me. Basically scratch cards with zombie chef that stands there and laughs when you win. I have to be honest, I didn't like PrimeCasino that much, from what I WAS ABLE to test, but you are more then welcome to try PrimeCasino for yourself and prove me wrong. If I had to rate PrimeCasino from 1\10, it would be a solid 3\10. If I had to lose my money, I wouldn't pick a fixed-in-place zombie starring in ' Dawn of the Bread ' which, to be honest, keeps getting funnier as I repeat it.

reviewed on 03/30/2014

Prime casino is run by Microgaming software. Reading my review you may not find many usefull information because this is simply another casino that I made a deposit in only once. I haven’t played here a lot but off course that’s no reason why I shouldn’t share my experience from this casino with you. I joined this casino and installed their software a few months ago. They have an interesting bonus offer for new players which applies for the first three deposits but that offer stands only for a week after you join their casino. From some reason I didn’t make a deposit here in the first 7 days so I didn’t use their welcome bonus. In about ten days I got an interesting bonus offer from them which was 50% match bonus on my deposit. At that time the offer seemed interesting and I decided to make a 30 euros deposit here and on my bonus I got a casino bonus from 15 euros. Play through requirements were not so bad 30x bonus, but reading the rules about this game I was disappointed when I found out that the maximum withdrawal I could make was 6x my deposit. Anyway I accepted the bonus and started with 45 euros, 30+15 euros bonus. After I tried a few games my balance went up to 80 euros. Then I came across the game Elementals and after a few spins I got 20 free spins. Then I increased my bet from 0.2 to 1 euro per spin expecting more free spins but that never happened and I lost all of my money playing this slot. Overall I like the modern design of their webpage, also this is a casino you can trust but for now I will play in other microgaming casinos before I come back here. I’ll be back if they have another interesting bonus offer. For Prime casino I give 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Is it just me or did anyone else think that Prime Casino was one that is powered by NeoGames? Well in fact it is..well its called Prime Scratch cards. It was to my complete surprise when I recently learnt they also have a Microgaming casino! On first sights I was only expecting to see their casino in flash mode, but I was wrong again and they even offer a download for you to play in. Well I say the word 'even' its actually only a download they have. This is very unusual in a Microgaming casino I must say, generally you are given that option between the two. (I couldn't find an instant player anyway).

There are a few things I like about this casino and a few things I don't like. One of the first things that stood out for me is the fact you can contact their live help team straight from the home page. I feel this is very important as they don't have a flash player it would be extremely annoying if you only wanted to go to their site one day to ask a question and you had to open up the software first, so this I feel a nice handy tool to have. Another thing I like here is the fact that you get the welcome bonus of 100% but also get two further deposit match bonuses of 100%. This makes a refreshing change from either no reload bonus or something like 30%! Bonuses are awarded about 30 minutes after you deposit. I contacted live help, but they told me it is automatic and takes up to an hour.

Now for this things I'm not too fussed on. They got a brilliant deposit promotion on but then at the very end in small writing it says "all welcome bonuses are valid for seven days since account registration". I haven't questioned this with live help as I've only made one deposit, but I'm assuming this means you only get the 3 lots of 100% if you make your three deposits in the first week! This for me has ruined a perfectly good bonus scheme. The other thing I don't like is the curiosity of whether or not they are linked to Prime Scratch cards, I'm forever weary about these casinos, so my doubt will remain there unless proven otherwise.

Didn’t win out of my deposit. Slots played reasonably well, nothing to shout home about. Overall I would say its a pretty safe place to deposit

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Prime casino runs Microgaming software and Prime Casino is a member of Prime Gaming, a group consisting of an online casino, poker room, scratchcard site and backgammon room.
I play here almost a year and I had some good wins and some losses just like every casino where I play but I play here with trust,because I had no complications or problems never.
Their terms and conditions are fair,simple and easy to read
Casino offers a 100% bonus on your first three deposits
100% match bonus, up to L50
100% match bonus, up to L100
100% match bonus, up to L150
The casino is also offering Monday surprise bonuses.
The wagering requirement on the initial deposit bonus is 40 times before a player can withdraw
Last time I deposited €60 and I started with the slots,I chose Twister (my favorite slot game) I've played 10 minutes and when I lost 5 in a row I switched to the Crazy Chameleons but again I had no luck. My balance is now €30,the situation is very serious I need some luck soon or else this will be a very short review.I get to Thunderstruck II but Again, no luck.
I went back to Twister,the last chance (I have only €10)
I bet (0.45) and won 0.20 not a lot, but better than nothing,but after that I got 20 free spins and won about €20. That make me happy.
So now I started with larger bets (1.5) and I lose it all quickly.
I had no luck, slot machines are a big gamble.
Overall:The customer service via Live Chat was helpful and fast.
The games are Microgaming, so you know they are good, they have the best slots game of any casino software
I recommend this Casino. I even recommend it highly and I rate it a 9/10

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from Prime Casino:
That casino is a big mystery for me, they are using microgaming software but they use a unique affiliate partner, they names Prime partners. This affiliate operates the prime scratch card etc.
So they are a basically a new brand on the microgaming market. I was curious so I visited they main page to get some detail from them. They had the same winners wall like the prime scratch, they shows almost the same pictures from their winners. They had a downloadable version only but they had some promotion. I think they home page is arranged, and customers are can found any important from it. I saw they offers a welcome bonuses pack to the new players first three deposit with different percentages. The first is 100% up to 50 euro the second is 100 % to 100 euro and the last one is 100 percentages up to 150 euro. So it looks them really wants the deposits.
I downloaded the casino and after I installed it I went to the cashier and deposited 20 euro via neteller. After a ten minutes I get my additional bonus to my balance. So I had 40 euro to play with 40 times wagering requirements, so I had 1600 euro wager before I can withdraw.
That play through was a little bit high but not impossible. I started to play with the bars and stripes at 0.5 euro per bet. That machine wasn’t bring me my luck so when I reached the 20 euro I decided to leave it. I went to the thunderstruck II with 0.3 euro bet. That machine was a robbing mood to so I wasn’t had chance to meet the wagering requirements, but it sure I will use the next match bonuses too.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/23/2013

Going to Prime Casino was more of going on 6 flights of stairs. I took care of the 4 flights of stairs which were to some extent close to easy then the final two flights were next. I was already finished my first two deposits so I will explain my third. In this bonus for a third 100% match now up to $150 I claimed it for $50. For a bonus up to $150 I wasn't going to make the maximum deposit because I didn't need that much in bonuses to achieve my goal. Having three bonuses in a row for 100% made much difference in playing my spins but having 10 times more over the original 30 times meant plenty of trouble to hassle me with. All Video pokers and Classic blackjack were excluded so that turned my whole experience upside down. I thrown in my $1.20 bets on Bomber Girls. Now this slot holds 20 paylines with babes and music altogether. I constantly stayed much more than I had to because.....ummm....getting the bonus round payed jumbo in size when I completed it. The high and low bonus wasn't as problematic to get then the free spins. All I needed to do is make choices of the card that might be higher or lower than the card on the left. A predicting game. At the end of the four cards I had another challenging choice to make. I already won $80 and when I chose to double up on my winnings, guessing the right card got me $160!! This is far more better than triggering the free spins even though getting them didn't pay so much and they were hard to get than the high low bonus. Another superb experience is getting 5 lady nurses on this incredible paying slot. I won $96 from my $1.20 bet!! They however do need to make the wild universal so I can benefit winning combinations not just on the women symbols only but also the other symbols like bombs and fighter planes to maximize my chances completely per spin! At the end of my wagers not just for this slot but on many others they were bounteous on my bets! Just getting $239.51 was a good reason to climb extra flights of stairs. The reward was getting to the roof and feeling on top of the world as a winner when I received my cashout! The whole entire experience was immeasurable. The few things they needed to do is lower the wagering because it's not that needed, 30 times in enough for me, winning on Bomber girls was close to supernatural and the triple 100% bonuses were beneficial to my goals. Prime Casino gets a 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 03/10/2013

It was allowed on my deposit bonus which i used on my Deposit of 10 euro that I can wager
my money on The difference of thirty eight Black jack tables.
I had a little bit luck on the 100 Hand Blackjack where i won with only 1 Picture and a
bet of simply 1 euro a huge amount of 42 euro. In this picture was 6 times a Black Jack
and 36 Higher hands then the dealer got. The fun was really at my side.
Thunderstruck
I wanted to try out other casino Games and begin to dismantle the sales demand of the
Bonuses faster after a while. I have played different online casino games and have had
at one of my favorite games at Thunderstruck 8 times the free rounds feature. This game
will give you to mythology back in the age where the God of the thunder ruled over his
people with a furious look and an iron fist. The Scatter symbols which free spins can
arouse up to 15 are one of the coolest feature programs at Thunderstruck in which every
profit is tripled. And this has exactly happened with me!
American roulette
Roulette for the Prime casino
After it ran at Thunderstruck so well, I wanted to manage my bankroll profit and save it
that I could lift everything. I needed to play casino games with a relatively high and
primarily stable profit percentage and I wanted simultaneously that they contribute much
to the fulfillment of the sales demand of the Bonuses. I have decided to play four of
American roulette .But like always the roulette devil has take the most of my bets.
Result: 4 stars for the Prime casino
Prime casino is a real home for Blackjack gamer and i agreed on a special attraction for
me impressive because of his great choice more differently games here to play. The bonus
type is softly at the wagering which i needed to play down. If you need help, the
comfortable possibility of contacting the support through a live Chat is the best.
(however only in English). Altogether it is a good casino without too much bells and
whistles.
I like this Casino very much and it is a really Huge online casino for Blackjack and
Roulette lovers. At this Black jack tables i had spend a lot of time in here.

reviewed on 02/19/2013

I'm surprised no one has done a review for this casino so I'll start it up! As I sat on my comfortable seat in front of my computer I turned the power, opened up my browser, downloaded Prime Casino, registered an account then headed to make a deposit of $50! The bonuses I took up with them is their welcome bonus of three 100% bonus. Each one increased by $50 over the limit. The first deposit is at a maximum of $50, the second deposit $100 and on a third deposit it is capped at $150. As they only allowed up to $50 in the first deposit I made $50 rather than increase my deposit to $100 (there's no points). Regardless if I thought more deposit money would help me wager the $50 bonus I could simply make up for it in winnings and since wagering is involved my deposit would feel like it fell into a spiders web rather than move on it's own free will if I made my deposit $100 instead of $50. For this casino and with a bankroll of $100 ($50 deposit + $50 bonus) I proceeded on Video Slots with a cautious and a look of concern as to me $100 is only a medium amount to play with. Ironically I went to a video slot called "No Worries". It is a 9 paylines 10 coins video slot that includes different animals such as a kangaroo, koala bear, platypus, a wombat, a kookaburra and they even have a tasmanian devil that acts as scatters (Sarcophilus harrisii is needed as a scientific name) during normal gameplay. As this video slot made my cautious feelings go away since my total was only $100 my guard fell as I became distracted by it's intriguing traits! Pressing the spin button for $1.80 or max bet on $0.02 coin size I landed on some small wins less than my bet. After a while down to $75.95 I spun a few more times and landed the free spins feature! To get No Worries free spins feature I had to land a total of 5 boomerangs across the 5 reels. Reminds me of how Odysseus felt when he fired a single arrow through 12 axe holes only in this case 5 boomerangs through 5 reels anywhere. During the feature I was offered a choice of 5 spots on the Boomerang containing a hidden amount of Free Spins. When I chose the 2nd spot on the Boomerang I received 25 Free Spins with a starting 2x multiplier. As the 25 Free spins paid out in multiples of $2 or more with a max multiplier of 8x after 10 spins and I later finished with a total of 4050 or $40.50. In No worries I was once again presented with another choice of three. Should I replay the 25 Free Spins at 2x? Collect my current winnings? Or should I risk it all for a Mystery prize? While my head was making a worthy decision I thought to myself "Eh, what the hell, I will see my curiosity out by choosing a mystery prize". As I clicked on the Mystery prize button I felt a sense of regret and at the same time some reassurance as the once 4050 coins ($40.50) became a larger amount of 13500 coins ($135). That was worth the risk!!! While still battling out my bonus I continued to play out my balances until $10 worth of bonuses remained. Then I kicked it off with another slot called Rhyming Reels - Hearts and Tarts. Back in the past they used to call it Rhyming Reels - Queen of Hearts until they renamed it in the future. Of course there was nothing "rhyming" about the previous idea though. With $10 left in my balance and a total of $207.96 I spun the night away hitting wins and free spins in the process. Inside the free spins I noticed music and whistling in the background. It's amazing how there are now stacked Heart Wilds roaming the 5 reels! In short my balance grew to $287.77! An outstanding performance that needed to take a break in the withdrawal section. As always Moneybookers is the fastest way to receive winnings after photocopying and verifying my details! To sum up I would recommend Prime casino as this casino never failed me! A 9.5 out of 10!