Prestige Casino Website

Prestige Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.6) and Players Complaints (4.3)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Prestige Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Prestige Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Prestige Casino Reviews from our community

Raptordinos reviewed On 03/14/2014

I received an email from Moneybookers with an invitation to join to “X” casino and decided take a look at all of the rest they had published and kept my eyes on Prestige casino because the banner said they was offering a $1500 Free Play.
I signed up and downloaded the Prestige Casino Software intending to take such amazing offer but after I logged in I couldn’t find the way to activate the Free Play credits, so I tried to contact them via chat but nothing. After about 10 minutes without any answer I decided to try in the web version and finally I got $1500 bonuses to start. I could select several Playtech slots and after tasting some of them I was involved into Rocky (Balboa) slot. Excellent game but I´m not an expert playing slot games and was still losing although I felt lucky several times I caught the Fight bonus against “Apollo Creed” and “Ivan Drago”. I continued trying to increase my balance but nothing but when I fell down until my remaining $500 I wanted to increase my stakes to get my last chance when it happened. Suddenly I got a free play round and another inside it plus a bonus fight at the same time! and my account reached $16000 credits that gave me the right to claim $300 cashable bonus to wager after depositing $35 but nobody answered at chat again and neither to email. In other casinos I usually was contacted right over free play ending but not here.
I started to search reviews about this casino on different websites and forums and after read them I opted by declining the bigger winning in slots I had ever made. I don´t know what would have happened if I decided to deposit but I´m not sorry. I wish, someday, I can achieve a similar great feat in a high reputation casino je je.

Afi4wins reviewed On 12/06/2013

Hi! :) Here comes Prestige Casino - the final instalment of my reviews on WHG casinos.

As you probably know, the first thing that catches one's interest is the casino's offer of $1500 free play for 1 hour. Strangely enough, Prestige is the ONLY Playtech casino that offers this 1 hour free play promotion to pull in customers, a method more commonly utilised by MicroGaming casinos. Being a Playtech fan, I, like others too, gladly took up this promo, knowing quite well before hand that winning from it has a very very slim chance. My experience with many MicroGaming casino's free play offers had already proven this to me. None gave a win for me, getting only temporary fun playing at the games! Prestige's promotion was no exception - a no win too. So I moved back to my favorite casino for serious gaming, leaving Prestige untouched for quite a long while, almost 1 year I think.

Somehow or rather, after realising that Prestige Casino is in fact with the William Hill Group, which I was already getting fond of by then, I reactivated my account and started playing there again, this time by depositing and taking up their bonus offer. Only then it struck me that in some ways, Prestige has subtle little differences from its sister casinos. One of them - the minimum deposit required is only $10, as opposed to $20 at the others, allowing me to put it to good use, which I am not able to elsewhere. How? By cleverly utilising the Prestige's tiered bonus program, it enabled me to get the third deposit maximum bonus at a lesser deposited amount. It went like this - 1st deposit $10, 2nd $10, but for the 3rd deposit which offers the highest bonus, I would deposit more. But my moves were soon discovered and now the system would require deposits of $10 + $10 for the first tier, then another $10 + $10 for the second tier, before giving out the third tier maximum bonus, thereby back to square one for me. No more shortcuts, darn! Hehehe. Still, I managed to make some small wins out of that system whilst it lasted! :)

The main attraction that keeps me playing at Prestige Casino is none other than for its wager-free bonuses, as I have already described in greater detail in my other reviews. Its gives a great feeling whenever I get these bonuses because I know I can play it or simply withdraw it, as I like, when I like, without any restrictions being imposed at all. There have been instances when my funds were running low that I just withdrew those bonuses to reload my ewallet, and it worked fine every time. These wager-free bonuses can do wonders in time of real need, hehehe.

Finally, YES, Prestige Casino is definitely in my personal top 10 favorites list! :)

aemakgol reviewed On 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com. Now time to made my review about prestige casino, i am think that this casino also a part of william hill casino group, and we can trust this brand. When i came to their site first time, i see that they running 1500 free promo, you need to wager 60k$ from this 1500$ in one hours, and can withdraw up to 300$ for free. Of course this is very nice promo, i download software, speak with live support about this promo and everything was clear, so of course i decide to give a shot, aslo this is a good chance to play at big bets... I start with gladiator slow at 50$ bets, and of course it kill me due to this high bet. I closed site and did not enter in casino around a week, and then i get emails that for deosit 20$ i can play with 100$. Very nice bonus, 400%, and of course i decide to try it. Minus that bonus like this always on playtech is non cashable, but anyway i can made profit and withdraw it. Deposit made, bonus received, and i start with sparta slot. This slot made me remember 300 spartans movie, and this was great feeling to play such slot. Unfortunately it do not want to pay me, so i left spartans fight agains persians, and just download electra slot, this slot have a 4 jackpots , and you can win any of them at random, so of course i like such slot, in one minute you can turn in millionaire just playing slot. But electra also was very evil for me, so i decide to end my journey at penguin vacation. I even managed to hit freespins, but it pay crap, and i lost my money.
Thats all, thanks for reading, now i will give some marks to prestige casino:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/29/2013

Hihooo! I registered at prestige casino and get their 1500$ promo, you need to wager 30k, and then you can save money up to 300$ and cashout. Try it on gladiator, but unfortunately totally no luck, and i lost this 1500$ very fast. But as far as they a part of will hill casino group, which i trust, i decide to made to them my first deposit. Support offer me 150% bonus on deposit, so with deposit of 20$ i play with 50$. I love to play from little deposits, because if you really get lucky, you can cashout nice amount of money with such low deposit. So with 50$ i start my way with 15 line slot panter moon, i like it, because it has 15x3 freespins, and also in this slot freespins are usually retriggered. So i start with 0.45$ bets, and in around 30-40 spins get so needed feature, which with two retrigs pay me something like 100$ or so. Not bad start, from 20$ deposit, and i continue with spartans slot, which not give me luck, and i decide to see how about elektra slot today. Like this slot a bit, if it hot it can throw big money to you, but again no luck, and with only 80$ left i switch to wild withes, where i finish my wagering with around 140$ on balance. Sick thing that usually casino from will hill group after clearing wager are taken bonuses away from your balance, so they take 30$ and i left only with 110$. But not bad result from 20$ deposit i think, so i just click cashout, ask support where to send docs and start waiting. Total cashout time : 3-4 days, its a bit high, but i never get money faster from this group of casinos, so this is ok.
Prestige casino is reputable and trustable, so i recommend it to try for you, if you playtech fan you will like it, they also usually send bonus on emails, including free cash, so i like this casino.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

zbjeles reviewed On 05/31/2013

Hello everyone !
Two days ago I decided to play at Prestige casino.
Why not?
Playtech Software is fantastic and casino offers many promotions .
Prestige casino operates under a license granted by the Gambling Commissioner, Gibraltar, a self-governing British Overseas territory and a member of the European Union and the OECD Maximum security and integrity are our top priority.
So I kept trying to download the software but my stupid antivirus blocking the download. I turn of my antivirus and now try again and this time it worked.
After that I chose to open a real account and I entered the requested information (name and email) and submitted.
I then deposited €30 through moneybookers and casino instantly credit my account with a €30 bonus and I have a total of €60 to play with for a deposit of €30.
The wagering requirement is 10X my deposit and bonus amount (minimum wagering requirement)only for slots and Scratch Cards,for other games is between 5% and 20%
total-€600 to wager before I can cash out-looks good to me.
I return to the casino lobby and click on Marvel games and chose fantastic four 20 lines games.This is my favorite Playtech slot and have a nice bonus round but I had no luck and I lost almost half of the money in the account.
After that I decided to try the rocky-25 lines slot game and I choose to spin 100 times but I lose again...To summarize after about two hours I tried five different slots games and I lose all my many( not my lucky day )
Overall I think this is a good and safe casino,interface looks good and slot games are really fantastic.
customer service was fast, friendly, and helpful you with any questions you may have, and I recommend this casino.
But my rating for this casino is not high(MY RATING 7/10),because I not win and that makes everything else irrelevant.

FCR reviewed On 04/10/2013

In today's market, an online casino needs to set itself apart from the competition.
Some fell heavily under the spell the eye candy atmosphere of Prestige Casino. Personally, I found the interface of Prestige Casino quite common to Eurogrand Casino, Diamond Club casino as well as Carnaval Casino. I didn’t notice any spared effort on the aesthetics of the website. Even worse, the content is mistranslated.
You can either download the casino or use a Flash version. I didn’t encounter any major difficulties Downloading the casino software. It won’t take a lot of space in terms of memory on your PC hard disk.
Prestige Casino has a new range of multi line Slot games which is great. It also has table games with live dealers. Their progressive Slots also have huge jackpots. For example, the progressive Gold Rally slot game has many progressive jackpot records online! In addition, there are new games that are presented regularly. Each of these games comes with explanations. The amount of game choices at Prestige Casino is decent, but remains relatively low comparing to its competitors. Besides, Prestige Casino currently doesn’t offer tournaments.
Nevertheless, thanks to Playtech Prestige Mobile Casino can be accessed using any mobile device including Android, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, Java and Symbian.
When it comes to bonuses, there is no shortage of offers. Bonuses are among the elements that make the success of Prestige Casino.
In my humble opinion, These bonuses are obviously proportional to the deposit you will have to do and are related to abusive conditions of withdrawal. You have to wager dozens of times equivalent to the bonus (on some games only) in order to be able to access your money. I disagree with those business practices aiming to attract customers by all means. Also, it is important to check before you start wagering your bonus in order to avoid withdrawal hassles; you should indicate that you do not want to touch your signup bonus. In this way, everything will be easier for you and you can withdraw your earnings anytime you want.
What is also disappointing with Prestige Casino is that some countries and territories are not allowed (including the United States of America).
The support team is available; they respond to email enquiries in 6-10 hours. There is unfortunately no Frequently Asked Questions section on their website.
In summary, I’d say that what I liked the most is the “no minimum withdrawal” limit, the live dealer tables and the progressive jackpots. What I disliked is the unavailability of tournaments which can stimulate gamblers interest, the restriction of use for U.S. players and also the wagering requirements of 100 times the bonus money!
Good luck with this Casino !

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello. Prestige casino it is a brand of william hill casino, and this mean that it is should be very reputable and trust casino. Also prestige casino have a nice promo 1500$ one hour freeplay, where you can win up to 300$ free, and just cashout it after deposit without any wagering. See on prestige site for more terms. I obviosly take part in this promotion, because it is nice, but there are in this promotion only few mg slots, 5 or 6, do not remember, so i did not win. Anyway, i just forget about casino , and in about a week i get email deposit 10$ and play with 50$. Of course i take this 400% bonus, and made little deposit of 10$. With 50$ i decide to give a shot to thai paradise playing 0.6 spins per bet. Thai paradise is a very similar as rome and glory playtech slot, but i like it much more because it have better graphic. I made some spins, and get 3 wilds that need for freespins. Special scatter sign was an elephant, it is dont give me much luck, and i won about 20 x total bet. Next i decide to try archer, as i love this slot as you know from my behind posts. I playing it 0.60$ per bet too, get 4 scatters two times, that is very rare, but i lost anyway. I think prestige casino is nice and you can trust them, it is safe place to play, and only one bad thing i know about this casino it is that they had 4 days pending periods for cashouts. And this is long.
Ok, here is a marks for prestige casino:
Software: 8/10 playtech casinos usually get this mark from me
Support: I ask them few questions about 1500$ freeplay, and they provide me proffesional support 9/10
Cashouts: 4 days pending is too long 6/10
Bonuses: 9/10 they regularly send emails with bonuses, also 1500$ freeplay.
Total: 8/10 Nice playtech casino brand where your money is safe.

Icymod reviewed On 02/26/2013

I can see Prestige Casino still has the 1500 Free Spins offer available to the public. What I am not surprised is how they are still holding on to this offer. The welcome should of changed by now. But I guess it is not my decision to make. I have to admit having that 1500 Free Spins around attracts Playtech fans and new players alike. It is probably by popular demand. Anyways, my stay with Prestige Casino is alright when it came to winning on slots and the like. For the Freeplay I had to make a total of 50 bets and wager the bonus 20x coming out of the freeplay. I was a long way from withdrawing so I made the choice to place huge wagers on slots. The great thing about this freeplay offer is all games are included so this means I won't have to avoid the games that are restricted or excluded. Every type of wager has specific wager contributes. Some of them contribute 100% like slots while others contribute a small degree of 5%. The only thing that does not make wagering requirements are their double/gambler feature on every video slots and video pokers. Imagine if that were allowed! It would make wagering requirements a piece of cake! At the same time however it would not be fair for the casino since this would probably put them out of business. For video pokers I did not like how they made them. It wasn't as catchy as the video pokers you would find in Microgaming because it make me think they are old, retro, and unattractive. As this was the case I drove past that fact and just kept making bets for the purpose of increasing my funds. The most I got from Video pokers are from $20 - $60 per hand for a moderately high bet. Some of the things I noticed with Playtech casinos overall is when I spin the Reels at some point I realised the symbols glitched landing on a different pattern when really it was supposed to land exactly as it should (ie. landing on a scatter but instead it glitched to land on a different symbol). If they should do that I would suggest making it clean and unnoticeable for players to recognize! Although in my opinion RTG and Microgaming do not make glitching symbols obvious but I do see that sometimes on Microgaming slots the Reels sometimes don't stop in order. Sometimes I see Reel 1 stop then Reel 3, Reel 2, Reel 4 and Reel 5. These are some examples that give such a bad experience on online casinos because to me it makes them "cheat" alittle when we are following rules. As my playthrough came to a tiring end I came to the conclusion of $201! This is one casino I would come back a second time for even if what I said about sometimes happens on the Reels. I'm a lucky dog for withdraw after that behemoth playthrough!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9.5/10
Deposits: 8/10
Payouts: 8/10
Wtihdrawals: 9/10

Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/24/2013

Hello, I recently played at Prestige Casino and here comes my review..

I decided to deposit to this casino after receiving a bonus in my email offering me to deposit 10$ and receive 50$ additional to play with, so a whopping 500% bonus. I am not a big playtech fan but that bonus is pretty tempting, so i accepted. I proceeded to download the software and sign in.. After signing in a contacted support to request some info, i was specifically curious whether or not i could deposit more then 10$ and receive the same 500% bonus, the agent responded with that is a good question, asks me to hold while he finds out.. He returns and says that it only applies to a deposit of 10$. That was really all I wanted to know, so i thanked him for his fast and professional support and ended the conversation. By the way this casino offers 24 hour chat support and our very quick respond to your query.. So, still impressed by there offer especially it being such a low deposit, i accepted the bonus and proceeded to deposit. This casino also offer a wide range of deposit and withdrawal options, convenient for everyone.. Ok. so now ive deposited and begin my challenge on black jack, I must have been distracted because before i knew it my balance was sitting at 16$.. When i realized that i decided to try my luck on some playtech slots starting with "Gladiator" After 20 spins at 0.50 my balance was up to 24.00.. I decided to do another 20 spins and what do you know i activated the jackpot bonus, didnt win much, believe it was 2.50 or something close to.. Anyway, my balance now sat at 26 and some change. I decided to try out pink panther, blade, and a few others.. I managed to stay afloat a little while but crashed eventually..

I am not really a playtech fan but if i were i might consider playing here again, no red flags of any kind here.. In my opinion Prestige Casino is a fair casino, if you looking change the look of your playtech casino software, give this one a shot..

I will some things up with some simple ratings:

Bonuses 9/10
Wagering requirements 8/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10



chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013

Keno in the casino Tropez

Most already know Keno from the national lottery store around the corner but also from online wagering offices. One can compare a little with bingo because this game will pay selectly also here. Balls fall in the connection from a tube. If these in the before select fields are left, then one wins. If one, however, has understood Keno's principle once, then one can collect enormous profits here.

Graphic and load times

One is Keno the much top games which the casino Tropez has to offer his players. The graphic in the game is really outstanding and the load times are hardly noticeable, too. The advantage to Keno is also the greatly arranged design in front of all things so that one doesn't have to look for the numbers for a long time. Everything is openly partitioned here and wagering uses are also easy to conclude. While the balls are falling on the field, one cannot state any Ruckeln, what the precision and competitiveness only clarifies the game software.

Good chances of winning

Particularly charmingly in the St. Tropez casino is the fact that all games, among this also Keno, completely free and used without registration even can be. If one feels like large profit sums, a registration also becomes necessarily and correspondingly a cash payment first. However, this shouldn't at the supply the disturb top casinos because one finally has good chances of winning here. Straight Keno is, at which a game one money erspielen can very fast without great risk. A little happiness is similarly always included as in the case of the national lottery with Keno, too. If one has this, then one may be pleased about a hard filled account already soon. The St. Tropez casino is extremely serious and pays all requested profits out fast.


Very high welcome bonus

It also isn't the welcome bonus of up to 3000 euros to disdain, one play which to Keno can use well. Moreover, regularly further actions wait for new and old players of the St. Tropez casino. One decides in favor of the download version, one can experience an even wider spectrum of the best casino games so, moreover installing definitely is worthwhile for you. The St. Tropez casino only can be able to put Keno Spieler and fans of the many other games to an online casino when you describe very well because it really satisfies all demands.

paquito76 reviewed On 11/30/2012

Because of not having much success lately on the newly explored and favoured Playtech slot game what was given the Panther Moon name at my frequently used casino I looked for another platform where I can try my luck. So my choice fell on Prestige Casino. After a quick signing up procedure I was promptly impressed by another very decent looking lobby and cashier pages (nothing less what I expected from a Playtech gambling operator) and impressed how many payment processors are selectable to transfer funds to my player account. I chose Skrill and deposited a little ignoring any deposit bonuses. I didn’t want to be bothered by any restrictions or rules. Everything was flawless and quick. But instead playing with Panther Moon as my original plan was I noticed a game, Vikingmania marked with ’New’ slogen that I couldn’t remember from my primary casino. (not if I know every single game in the Playtech world but this time I was right, this game is really not listed in the other casino). It’s another high quality game with great, humorous animations. Besides the common features it has a Viking Playtime Bonus feature. This bonus is triggered when a viking hammer symbol appears in the center position of a reel then we’ve got to choose a weapon to throw at a viking. We can do it 10 times for a total of 10 throws and a minimum of 7 direct hits are carried out. Anyway, the game pays max. 10000 per line bet. This game is a lot of fun to play with. 2 small cons I realized, no auto play function and relatively high minimum bet per line (€0.20). After I had some nice winnings with it (hence I played some spins with Panther too, I didn’t want to get hurt its feelings:)) I requested a withdrawal. Sent them my docs without waiting for asking me to do it. Some days later they informed me that my papers are approved but they couldn’t complete my request because the wagering requirements were unfinished. Strange, because I didn’t claim any of their bonuses. I pointed out this at live chat and the repesentative verified this mistake was on their side and assured me that they were going to correct it and send me the money. That’s exactly what happened and 4 days later I got my money.
Playing in this casino was/is full of fun, they’re correct and trusted. Maybe I’ve found my new favourite Playtech casino? Time will tell…

slimjim reviewed On 10/23/2012

I play since ~8month frequently on Prestige Casino.
if you deposit occasional, you will receive 1 or 2 times a month a bonus without any wagering.
i deposit ~50€ a month, i get always a 20€ bonus (1-2x/month)
withdraw is always without difficulty (1-2days/skrill)
24/7 friendly support !!

very recommendable casino !!


Ratings:
Bonusses 9/10
Wagering requirements 10/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10

sencize reviewed On 10/22/2012

For Prestige casino i found out in neteller merchant showcase.They offered 1500 Euro/dollar free spins of course no deposit bonus.So i quickly made account and started spinning.I did not made it far with this bonus offer because lady luck was not on my side that day i guess.lost it all mostly on slots and video pokers.After few days i got a promotional email offering me 50 euros for deposit off 10 or 500%bonus with 10x wagering requirements.So i went and deposited €10 and received €50.My choice to play this money was elektra slot and i slowly started with spinning on the 50c bets I'm not biggest fan of marvel slots but this one looked awesome and i hoped for at least power jackpot but nothing.I lost some money and moved on to fantastic four slot but same story there no power no extra power no bonus off any kind,and that was a end for me because i lost my nerves and that made me to raise my bet and eventually loose all money.Never the less i cant complain about casino for my bad luck they did they part excellent.Support is good,plenty of slot games ,live table games,pretty decent bonuses are all there.Software is also good if you are a fan of playtech.Banking provides many options and it is easy to deposit don't know about withdraw because i did not get there :)If you have friends that like gambling you can also benefit from inviting them because Prestige casino offers 50 euro for any friend you bring to casino.Playtech is still new area for me because i did not have much chance to play them but i can assure you that Prestige casino are serious people and you don't have to worry about them scamming you or something.They treat their costumers with respect and decency something that every casino should do after all they make living from us costumers.My grade for Prestige is 9/10 enjoy with them people and good luck.

Toiletseat reviewed On 10/07/2012

Prestige review

A couple of days ago I received this ' something special from Prestige ' email. I allready knew what it would say, namely a no wager bonus. Free money, with no strings attached. Prestige is not much different than 21 Nova and Sky Kings besides graphics and design. It is a part of WHG and powered by Playtech, offering live roulette and live blackjack. I tried my luck on these both games, starting with blackjack, since I've noticed my favourite dealer was dealing the cards. I played 2 games and won them both as the dealer got busted. Personally I think the minimum table bet (5 $ ) , like in many other casinos, is much too high. You would need a considerable bankroll when you are caught in a bad streak. With my 24 $ bankroll I went to the live roulette tables, where minimum stakes are starting from 0.10 $. By the way, at the live roulette section you can choose from 2 different live tables and 2 live airball machines. As it happens so often, I started very good, almost went up to 50$, but after that point I've ran out of luck. Randomness showed me all corners of the room, and took all of my bankroll. Again another betting strategy I could throw in the waistebin.
My overall experiences with Prestige casino are really good. I play there on a regular basis, and I very much like their software (bets are automatically accepted) and their customer support. As all WHG casinos (besides perhaps Joyland) , they are trusthworthy and reliable. Worth to mention is also the fact when you download the client and register as a new player, you'll see a popup telling you 'deposit 20, get 100' at Eurogrand. Make sure you contact Eurogrand customer support first !!
It may be clear, in my opinion Prestige is a good casino.
Ratings:
Bonusses 9/10
Wagering requirements 8/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Overall

Prestige Casino awaits you, offering great entertainment and big prizes for all comers. Try their more than 130 impressive casino games, powered by the latest Playtech software. This really is the best software in the gaming industry, and the games do not disappoint.

Prestige also offers a large selection of their games in Flash version so you can play anytime and anywhere. This is very convenient and allows more flexibility in your gaming. Prestige is a great choice to play your favourite casino games in an attractive setting with some great features and lots of chances to win big.

Games

Popular games include Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, video poker and multi-line Slots. Live games add an extra edge to table games with the option of a live dealer, for that real casino feel. And the jackpots are always real! Progressive games – of which there are currently 16 at Prestige – offer the best payouts, with a percentage of each bet going into a communal pot. The progressive jackpot increases every time someone plays and can rise into the millions.

Customer Support

Players enjoy 24/7 support at Prestige Casino, in addition to freephone support and email access. The site is well-secured using Secure Socket Layer technology and displays a VeriSign certificate of security, as well as the Technical Systems Testing sign for fair gaming.

Payment Methods

The cashier facility at Prestige is easy to navigate and includes many payment options, like Neteller, Solo, Ukash, Click2Pay, Paysafe, MyCitadel, Webmoney, Visa and wire transfer. The withdrawal process is clearly explained and support is on hand 24 hours a day to deal with any queries.

Details

Official Website: www.prestigecasino.com

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, AstroPay Card, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, DineroMail, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, FundSend, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Laser, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, QIWI, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Speedcard, SporoPay, Swiff Casinos, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, Todito Cash, Trustly, TrustPay Casinos, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Web Money, WireCard, Yandex

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Israel, Estonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, United States, Hong Kong

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 97.29%

Established: 2000

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard

Withdrawal Limits: 9000 GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD, CHF or 60,000 DKK, SEK, NOK per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-7 days;Bank transfers - 2-7 days;Cheques - 14-21 days

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Prestige Casino

Owner: Prestige Gaming N.V.

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Tool Free: 1-866-200-5650
Canada Tool Free Fax: 1-866-270-9819
International Fax: +632-756-7812
UK Tool Free: 808 120 3513
UK Tool Free Fax: 0800 680 0274

Related News & Articles

More Online Gambling liberalisation in Italy? July 30th, 2009
Italian Gambling Group under the microscope July 29th, 2009

If you liked Prestige Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites