Players Palace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Players Palace Casino is a glitzy online casino that is a part of the massive Casino Rewards network. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the world's most well-known online gaming software brands. The casino holds an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Unfortunately, Players Palace Casino is currently unable to accept players from the US.

Games

Since Players Palace Casino uses the Microgaming platform, they boast one of the largest collections of slots in the world. If you love playing video slots, you can choose from a multitude of bonus-filled games including Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider, Loaded, Beach Life, and dozens upon dozens of others. Alternatively, you can try spinning the reels in their classic slot games, or for an added twist, put your skills to the test in their AWPs.

Prefer playing the tables? Players Palace Casino has an entire catalogue of all types of table games. Whether you're looking for blackjack, roulette, table pokers, baccarat, red dog, or almost anything else, Players Palace Casino will undoubtedly have a variant that will fit your playing style. All of the games feature a full range of bet sizes and realistic animations.

Enjoy playing video poker? Players Palace Casino has one of the largest varieties of video poker games on the Web. Whether you like playing conventional single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, or Level Up Poker with tiered multipliers, you'll be able to find a game that is right for you. Their variants range from the traditional (Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild) to the less common (All Aces, Double Joker).

Support

Players Palace Casino does an excellent job with customer service by our standards. This is largely because they offer live chat 24/7. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, if not seconds. Players Palace Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as an email address for those who prefer that method.

Security and Fairness

Players Palace Casino makes player safety on if its utmost priorities. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Players Palace Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We at AskGamblers are pleased with Players Palace Casino's extensive fairness testing. All of their games are tested by eCogra at regular intervals to ensure that the random number generator continues to provide genuine results. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  •  
  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Players Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I will start off by saying i was shocked yesterday morning when i received an email to let me know my £700 had been confiscated (in other words ...

Read more

Resolved

Hello. Im opening a dispute and this is the situation. Before i open an account in Players Palace casino i contacted the live chat support and they ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.playerspalacecasino.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Simplified Chinese
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
96.16%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2007
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll Free Canada: 1 866 312 7466
  • Toll Free UK: 0800 917 1545
  • Toll Free Denmark: +8088 4574
  • Toll Free Germany: 0800 182 0567
  • Toll Free Italy: 800 871 068
  • REST OF WORLD: 1 888 942 7466

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

Players palace casino is owned by one of the safest companies in the world which is the casino rewards company. this place is a palace for players like me because i have done two cash outs from this casino. And they have an amazing return to the players. The only problem with the casinos from the casino rewards group is that their casinos take a very long time in loadings. It is very time consuming and irritates a lot. Some times it takes forever to download the app of this casino. They have all their complaints resolved as it shows on the page of their ask gamblers site. It is true that they have the best support team you will ever see in any other casino. I did not really liked their slots because won very less from them relatively. usually i expect a lot from games like break da bank and TS II , Avalon but here they were just very average games. I created an account on this casino just a while ago. I deposited 40 and got straight to the action and started with the games. I start with the Avalon slot and was betting 0.50 per spin . And in the beginning i got only the alphabetic features but then after some time got the silver cup and 3 k's . After this i loved to the break da bank but rarely do i get to say this but this time this game did not give my enough action so i just moved to the table and card games since i was having a hard time in slots. I cashed out 110 from this casino and mostly my wins were from the table and card games. They have a good return to the players but other casinos from the same company have better so i would chose them over this one

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

Players Palace casino is a casino that I've recently played in, and whom is powered by my favorite software, Microgaming.
This casino doesn't offer phone version of the game, but If you are a flash player like me, that's not an issue.

The registration didn't take long at all, I was finished in a flash. I did have to wait 24 hours to get my deposit though, even though I found out that the bonus was instant.
I didn't mind waiting 24 hours to be honest, I had to wait longer to register in some other casinos, so that's not an issue.
This Casino is very good for all those who like Microgaming, but aside from that I can't really find any other reason why this casino is THE CASINO FOR YOU.

I didn't even play any of the slots I usually play on Microgaming, instead I went ahead and played blackjack for well over 2 hours winning some and losing some.
My most notable win was about 50$, which at the time doubled the money I had on my account.
I always find blackjack rewarding if you play it smart, but then again, it's very dangerous as you can lose your money really fast aswell.

I never have those kinds of issues, because I like gambling on blackjack as it can be, when it works, very very rewarding.
On the other side, I contacted their chat while I was testing out, just so I'd see how they respond.
They were very happy to answer any questions I've had, and it was very fast too.

Honestly, when I'm looking for a casino, it has to be the right software, right bonuses, and the right chat support and this was one of those casinos, however I don't believe I'll be coming back to this casino.
The software works, the chat works, everything is fine, and you should give it a go! 7/10

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Players palace casino owned by casino rewards and has all games from microgaming software. Of course such thing like casino rewards as an owner of the casino is very important, and i was happy to found another one brand from their family to myself. Of course i even did not read terms and condition on this casino, because i already know it, but if you never played at casino rewards group i strongly recommend to read terms and condition carefully, and if you did not understand something - contact live chat and ask to clarify.
Player palace casino has welcome offer which is usual freeplay bonus, and i decide not take it and play with just deposit, because i better take bonus at other casino then took this freeplay and try to win something with it. My first deposit in this casino was 40$, a bit high amount for deposit without bonus, but since i decide to play break da bank again, depositing less amount is making no sence, because for 0.27 bet on which i played this game i was really nedeed to have at least 40$ at account, and even with such balance chances to win not great. I had couple of features, but without any single 5 of a kind, and quickly slot eat my balance and left with 10$, i opened blackjack, and bet 10$, get 20, while dealer had only 19. I made second bet 20$, and got blackjack, this means i had 50$ on my balance. And finally i made third bet, and i did not how about math chances to get two blackjack in a row, but i get it, and was happy to request 125$ withdrawal. Miracles can happen, and important to believe in such things, and they will appear when you did not wait for any miracle, believe me.
I rate players palace casino with 7 stars, safe and good online casino.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about players palace casino which is a part of the world famous and widely known casino rewards casino group.it was established in 2007 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of kahnawake.its a micro gaming software casino room which provides various types of games and it is the largest casino in terms of slots as it provide a variety of video slots games.and it is also the best software in the world for me as i always am lucky when i am playing with a casino which is affiliated with micro gaming software.

There are a lot of games and some of them are named as thunderstruck 2,immortal romance,tomb raider,beach life etc.it provides various table games of roulette,baccarat and blackjack.they provide bonus in the form of various deposit bonuses and free spin moves in the game. They have my favorite thunder stuck slot which i play with almost every casino but with this one i did not win too much because may be i shifted to side games that is why and got stuck their only because i loved playing video poker and played it all night long sometimes.

i deposit the money from bank wire transfer method and started playing roulette games immortal romance was also quite good and i wish they had some more slot varieties which i could explore because under slots i take a lot of risks the support is also very nice as this is a casino reward group casino and they always have good casino support teams .i love this casino as it seems to be very lucky for me .i gave it a overall rating of 7/10 for experience and in terms of software 8/10.thanks hope you have a nice day

reviewed on 05/14/2014 India

I have played with almost all the casinos that are registered under casino rewards which is undoubtedly the biggest casino group online with more than 25 casinos registered with them and i have played with more than 15 and players palace is one of them. I came to know about this casino room indirectly through this site because a friend of mine who has been associated with ask gamblers for a very long time joined this casino room after inquiring about it on this site. And after he had joined he was quite content so he referred me as well and that is how i came to know about this casino. They are supported by micro gaming one of the worlds largest and most trusted brands in online gaming industry. They gave me a 500% match up bonus which i was very excited about because most of the casinos out there only have 100% match up bonus to offer to their new users. The bonus is very nice and tempting but the wagering requirements are also very hard. And I could not meet the wagering requirements with this casino room unfortunately. But whilst i was trying to meet the wagering requirements i was grinding for very long sessions and this really improved my game may be i lost the bonus but won some decent amount of money after that because i was aware of the dos and donts of this casino room. So eventually i made money 5 times to my deposit so not very sad about not being able to cash out the free bonus. i LOVED THE IMMORTAL romance slots and mega moolah. They ask for verification before withdrawal but that does not extend the whole process at all which is really cool because no one wants to keep waiting for their money to come. Altogether this is a very decent casino room with a very good return on slot games.

reviewed on 02/17/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Players palace casino is powered by microgaming software, and the very nice thing that it is a part of casino rewards group. If you never heard about casino rewards, i do not believe you probably. They run probably more than 30 online casinos, so it is really hard to miss at least one of them. But if you really do not know, i can say that casino rewards group of casinos is nice and good group, and you can feel there safe, and play without any problems. The bad thing about them is only lot of spam that you will start to get + stupid two days pending period.
I play at this casino long time ago, but i remember that they run freeplay promotion as welcome bonus. In short, this is 100$ in bonus money for 20$ deposit. Of course not everything so easy, and wagering for such bonus will be really bad, but come on this is 500% bonus, how can someone say no? But i should aware you that if you will take many nice bonuses across many casino rewards group, they can just switch off all bonuses for you for unknown amount of time, generally till you did not lost them some money.
I made in this casino only one deposit with 500% bonus, and as this was long time ago i was able to play lord of the ring video slot, this was my favorite online slot, till they remove it : ( Now microgaming had same dark knight, but i much more love LOTR :( As for my gaming, i did not win anything decent and got busted, but at least i spent some good time playing amazing slot. Players palace casino is good and safe, and you can try this out, they giving out 500% bonus, so i think this very nice boost to balance of every gambler.

reviewed on 09/21/2013 Philippines

Players Palace Casino is sister's casino of the most prominent casino Golden Tiger i don't know the other Casino Rewards. PPC offered me a 2000$ bonus when i visit to their casino although i see Players Palace Casino in my spam messages because we all knew that it is part of Casino Rewards Network so i expect massive invitation from them. After signing up within a few minutes i got my 2000$ bonus! I played different games after the bonus is over ( because you can't play the real casino the bonus is made from miniature version of players palace casino but don't worry because it includes their popular casino game) slots like Thunder Struck 2 one of my favorite slot ever, Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance, Beach Life and video poker other available game that i forgot. Okay but i most focused to Thunder Struck 2 video slot because it contributed 65% of my happiness experienced in this casino.

When you got their promotion you will need to win $20 over the original $2000 and place 20 or more bets to collect the winnings but their is a rule to withdraw your winnings up to $100. You will need to deposit $20 but after i claimed my winnings i repeatedly reset that bonus free play. The exciting part is when you deposit to their casino as i said earlier i got my withdrawal from their bonus then after i withdraw i deposited to their casino in order to play the real casino. I played the thunder struck 2 a 5 reels 243 ways slot bet 1$ per spin, the but i got problem to their software because their casino desktop lag. So i contact their support they have live chat and tell them what can i do they said that i need to upgrade my java or what program i used when playing games, media, online casino. After that disappointing moment i stunned from what i saw after i hit the free spin mighty hammer that i won $102.90 thank you from that WILD SPIN and FREE SPIN !!!

Mean while after i' am trying to understand their sophisticated casino although it is powered by microgaming platform i am not satisfied to their graphic design but their casino is reliable for me. I think they must add different types of bonuses to their casino site attract more customer even though they're part of massive casino reward network to get more players anyway this casino is cool and nice to play. Here's my remarked.

Support 8/10
Finance 9/10 (Yeah! i got 2 withdrawals in less than 3 and half days verification is included.)
Security 7/10
Software 8/10
Bonuses 8/10
Terms and Condition 8/10

reviewed on 06/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Players Palace Casino:
I was excited when I saw they letter on my junk folder because the subject was 2000 euro free play, I hoped it is a microgaming promotion and when I opened I realized they are a microgaming casino with casino rewards affiliate group. It means they are my absolute favourite casino affiliate. They are allowed all the new customers to try their welcome bonuses all of their member casinos, not like the Vegas partner group. They was every time nice and fair to me, I went to check the bonus conditions and found every relevant information what I want. They offers 2000 euro for 60 minutes to play, I can transfer up to 100 euro to my real balance after I deposited minimum 20 euro and the wagering requirements was the usually casino rewards 30 times. Of course you can play with the free play promotion until you can take the maximum bonus because you can restart your free hour any times.
I downloaded and installed the casino and I started my free play, it was quick because in the first 15 minutes I was able to transfer 100 euro to my balance, because the Alaskan fishing was in a good condition.
After I played down my bonus I went to the cashier to make a deposit from 20 via by my neteller. I get my deposit and bonus instantly. I decided to try the Alaskan fishing because it was gives some huge winnings in the free play. I had 120 euro so I played on high stakes, I played 1.20 euro on it.
When I lost almost the half of my money I decided to choose another one, which was the mad hatters with the same 1.20 euro bet. Unfortunately I lost my balance before I was close to the wagering. I deposited to them a few times, but I never had a cash out from them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/29/2013

Players Palace is another casino of the Casino Rewards group, a group of many online Microgaming casinos that offers a lot of Match and freeplay promotions. I am not going to lie freeplay promotions are my muse but once any freeplay promotions fail to be met subsequently through bets or turnover then I could miss a great opportunity and a bunch of longer play time to use on the casino games. Anyone can agree that $100 for a $20 equaling to $120 is much better than only having $20 + $20 bonus for $40. All players should be asking themselves are these offers right for you? Can you be better off using your own deposit, risk your money with freeplay credits or be able to meet requirements on match bonuses and cashout? Choice really matters and they can hold negative or positive results. When I started playing the freeplay offer on Players Palace I did win the $100 credits because it is easy to achieve, 20 bets and make $100 over the $2000. Max betting is recommended to accomplish this faster. There are risks involved and if you could land on tens or hundred digits on max bet then clearly the freeplay bonus is now at your mercy. I made the $20 minimum to get my $100. I blew my money on Summer Holiday because of the first triggered feature I got that got me $91.12 with the acceptance of replaying the 15 Free Spins once more from a $3 triggering bet. So many returns resulted on stacked wilds and much more in groups of two or three. It got out of control. My limits became limitless and my bankroll rolled away from the bank. Ladies and Gentle it is smarter to play $0.25, $0.30 or any other amount near this for the price of 243 ways or better compared to paying $1 for 100 paylines. Find slots like these in the casinos to give yourselves benefits. You will save your balance by cutting the cost of the best and help wager off some requirements more effectively. This is one of the great advices I can give you all. I would gladly give Players Palace a 7 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/07/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Players Palace Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is the best one in my opinion.
The casino’s website does not look anything spectacular; it is a pretty standard casino website. It is a bit better than the normal, standard, casino websites. I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played through the online version or by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino has the following promotion- they give you 2000$ for free and let you play for 60 minutes. You also have the second chance, at a wheel.
I thought to try my luck, even though i am more than 100% sure that I will never, ever win something in this situation. First, it is because they are made not to pay any money, and second because, if you are extremely lucky and still have money after the 60 minutes, the wagering requirements are enormous!
However, i created an account and started trying. With my 2000$ i tried almost all of the slots. Of course, i did not win anything.
My conclusion is that the casino is not something that should really be tried. Besides of the software, which can be found at hundreds of others casinos, their only promotion is disappointing.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 5/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/17/2013 United Kingdom

I never knew that Players Palace casino was part of Casino Rewards until I deposited here a month or two ago. For some reason I thought they were part of Fortune Lounge, don't know where I got that from but I do always get this one confused with Spin Palace too! Anyway, it was a Microgaming casino I hadn't deposited in and as I have recently started liking Casino Rewards I thought I may as well give them a try.

Out of choice I normally play on the flash casinos, especially now I play on my ipad but for a change I downloaded the software and played here on my laptop. I fancied a wider selection of games and the download can definitely offer you that. As standard with Casino Rewards you have to wait for your bonus to be applied. Players Palace do offer a free play promotion of £2000 no deposit required, but I never normally take part in these promotions because I think they are a waste of time and you normally got to deposit quite a bit to claim your winnings, but if you do enjoy those promotions then you can definitely give it a good go here.

I waited about 2 hours and my bonus was ready for me to redeem through Casino Rewards. I had noticed the new Multiplayer Platform slots at a few casinos but never actually given them a proper go before, I had played them but hadn't devoted my time to them. For some reason I just decided here that I was going to go for it, I was dedicating my £40 bankroll to 'Multiplayer Avalon' and boy am I glad I did!!! If you have never played the multiplayer slots before then basically you enter a room where there are four other players, also playing Avalon, and basically you hold all your hopes on the free spins to get you the big money. The free spins are randomly triggered and everyone in that room gets them at the same time. Your spins in between help you build a multiplayer which is then applied during the free spins, the more you spin and the faster you spin then higher the multiplier. But be careful because you could have a massive multiplier and if you don't spin for literally 20 seconds you loose it and have to start off from zero again. The only downfall is it is a minimum of £1 per spin. Lady Luck was definitely on my side this day...the free spins were coming in regularly for all of us and my balance was slowly creeping its way up. As it did, I increased my bet after every set of free spins, before I knew it my balance was over £1000 and I was betting £25 a spin. My best single spin I had 5 gold treasure boxes on a win line...I had £1000 for it!! Couldn't believe it..I had never won this kind of money before. But that's when I started getting greedy. As I was going along I was withdrawing what I could ...at my peak I had £5000 in my pending withdrawals but that's when things went wrong. I got so addicted to it I started reversing my withdrawals...and Avalon starting eating my money like there was no tomorrow...before I knew it I was chasing my losses. I hate to admit it but I ended up reversing £4000 leaving myself with a withdrawal of £1000 and whilst I was chuffed when I received that in my bank it's also a bit gut wrenching to think I just blew £4000. But it still turned out to be a very good day for me indeed.

I had no problems at all in receiving my money. I had to verify my identity because the withdrawal was £1000, it took a few days for them to do this but they stuck to their end of the deal and paid me my winnings. This is definitely one of my most profitable casino experiences of all time.

reviewed on 03/03/2013

Good day,

Here is another review,

Players palace In another microgaming software based casino who is one of many casinos that belong to casino rewards. In case you didn't know, casino rewards has 29 casino in total and all are reputable and can be trusted. Casino rewards has some of the highest rated casino on the net today. They offer many methods to deposit and withdrawal, I'm sure you wont have a problem finding a method that is suitable for you.. Also I should add that, withdrawals times are satisfactory (first withdrawal 6 days till funds land in you account ), approval of documents within 24 to 48 hrs. These things make a happy customer ! so keep it up.

On to my experience at Players Palace.. When I signed up I accepted the 2000$ free play.. This free play gives you 60 minutes to win a maximum of 100$ bonus with a minimum deposit of 20$, you also have to place a minimum of 20 bets and have won anywhere between 20$-100$ over your initial starting balance of 2000$.. I decided to play roulette with my free play, took all of about 15 minutes to complete the 20 bets and accumulate 100$ over the initial balance.. I then had a 100$ bonus but still had to make a minimum deposit of 20 dollars for the 100$ to be transferred to my account.. I didn't immediately deposit, I debated whether or not I wanted to be stuck to 3000$ wagering requirements but in the end I ended up depositing 20$ and claiming my bonus.. I started my challenge on Mega spin break the bank again, this is on of my favorite slots to play and not every microgaming casino offers it.. I started spinning at 0.72 a spin, I ended up wagering 3 increments of my bonus here.. I was consistently landing scatters and receiving 15 free spins, I even landed 4 scatter twice and got 20 free spins each.. I got my balance over 220$ here and had spun between 400-500 spins before deciding to check out a different slot. I then tried my luck on hitman, break away, burning desire and thunderstruck 2 all of which ate my balance.. So, my balance is now at 60 and I decide to try out a new slot called "Riviera Riches".. This slot is quite interesting slot as it as has a cool little roulette bonus game. I ended up landing free spins and then within free spins I hit the roulette bonus (you trigger this by landing 2 roulette wheels).. When triggering the roulette bonus your are faced with a new screen, this screen displays a roulette table and wheel, you will be prompted to select a number from 1 to 36 on the roulette felt, thus marking all corresponding roulette bets (even, black, second dozen, first column, etc). And no worries because if you dont win the feature has a guaranteed extra win of 4x bet multiplier.. I won a total of 17.00$ accumulated from my free spins and bonus round.. I kept spinning with no wins, balance fell to 11$ which is when i decided to end my session with a few hands of black jack, 5 minutes later my balance was empty. No cash out this time, better luck next time. :)

My opinion of players palace is the same as any other casino rewards casino, it is a good casino where you can trust that your money is safe and game play is fair (well as fair as a casino gets).. I would recommend this casino to anyone who enjoys microgaming software and is looking to there luck somewhere new. why not here! give it a go :)

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:

Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Players palace casino is one more casino by microgaming from casino rewards. Yeah, casino rewards had a lot of casino, you should know it. But they all good, so i try many of them, why not? If casino good and give bonuses, one not to made deposit and try to win something amazing and also entertain yourself. I deposit 30$, and with their freeplay bonus i got 200% bonus, that give me 90$ balance and opportunity to bet even 1$-1.25$ per bet. So i start with some new slots for me like leagues of fortune and loaded. Both dont give me anything really decent, but i didnt lost much, just about 15-20$. So i enter supe it up, and start betting 1.50$ with hope to get feature. I get feature and also retrig for 25 more spins, and this all with incrideble 6x multiplie. I finish with 500$ win, and 550$ total balance. I think this is really cool, and try karate pig around 1.8$ bet. Nothing good there, but left with 500$ and had about 300 to wager. I finish wager in dolphin coast, with 520$, and made all 520$ cashouts, decided that i should not leave any money, better i made deposit in another casino rewards casino with bonus. I made cashout, and in 3 days it comes to me. No documents needed, as i already had verified account in another casino rewards casino. I always prefer to choose another casino and take welcome bonus, i love to play new casinos, i test them, and if i like casino, i will deposit again, if i dont like, i add them to my no play list. Everything on their side, they should work good.
Here is a marks:
Site: 8/10
software: 9/10 , its microgaming, and it have lots of entertainment fo us
Support: 9/10 , their support always nice, i mean casino rewards
bonuses: 9/10 nice freeplay bonus for first deposit, i love it!
cashouts: 8/10 3 days, no more, like always, and i like it

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

Another Microgaming casino, Player's Palace. This is indeed my 19th review since yesterday and I must say I have been very busy. I must so much to tell everyone so here it is. To begin Players Palace is another casino run by the Casino Rewards group. Their welcome bonuses to my knowledge are mainly the $2000 Freeplay bonus offered to the public for the sole purpose of each new player to gain $100 bonus for a $20 deposit. During my stay with them I keep getting different outcomes. For the very first time I have played on this casino I have hit a few good runs! The first and second time won me $120 and $114.60 while other times weren't so lucky afterall. I guess there are times when luck sparks and there are times when luck becomes sour. For people who get unlucky during Players Palace Freeplay well do not worry as players can still get the Second Chance Wheel which gives us all a match bonus of up to 100%! As you keep on depositing with them I can see that they sometimes offer a free chip of $10 to your Casino Rewards account or Free Lottery tickets depending on how much and how often you make deposits! Now since I came across two good amounts verification is so much easier compared to the Real Time Gaming softwares (RTG). All you have to do to verify and claim your winnings is to send your Drivers License/Passport, a utility to verify your physical address and any credit cards used to make a deposit. Unlike Real Time Gaming you have to print a form and have it signed, faxed, send your documents rather than photograph them which is more of a hassle to do and lastly have your account verified by phone. With Microgaming it's as simple as photographing or scanning all your documents rather than going through the motion and hassle of verifying plus scanning your details. Well, that's it for my 19th review. I'll keep all of you players whether new or old informed on other casinos as I have much to tell. Thanks for reading!

reviewed on 12/04/2012

I wish I came across this earlier, because I do like the casino rewards groups casinos. This is one of their newer ones, most of them date back earlier but they gave me the chance for a $2000 free play. Who can turn down an offer like that. Of course if you are going to take the money out that money acts as a bonus and is not simply money that they give away, so be careful. There are also some terms where you need to play fairly once you have your bonus. The casino is a Microgaming casino so you have plenty of different games to try out.

There are over 400 games, most of these are slot games. Mainly I like to play table games because they give the best edge – either you play craps or blackjack. However, when you have $2000 in an hour to blow you do need a special tactic and its worth using the slots to blast your account size up, doubling up on the roulette table. I initially went to the slot games and played on Mermaids millions. These games are hard to get wins on unless you are playing multi line slots. Luckily there are plenty of games that offer multi line slots – about 20-25 is optimal and you can crunch through until you get a ajackpot. I did hit a small winner which gave me more money to switch over to the roulette table. Normally you play with a strict rule on the roulette table but I was betting quite recklessly on the table, and I did scarily almost come close to losing it all through Martingale my playing. However it did work out and in the end I had a large deposit bonus to take out. Take note that this deposit bonus cannot be taken out straight away and you need to settle down and work through your low edge games to get it out and this is where blackjack comes in useful. I like the casino, no instant play, but it is the best bonus offer of the bunch. I would rate this at 8/10.

reviewed on 07/24/2012

Once upon a year of 2011 - I really loved this casino.... But unfortunately had to uninstall towards December 2011, last year.... Due to the fact that it doesnt accept players from my region anymore. Which is South Africa.
It was fun while it lasted,,,, I really loved the tournaments. As well as some really cool slots-Mad hatters, Golden Goose Genie.. Its seems that most of these microgamming do not accept players from SA anymore :(

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Players Palace casino was recently added to Askgamblers.com but is already well known to me. I joined this casino some months ago as it was part of my plan to join and play in all the casino members of the famous Casino Rewards group! As the most of the casinos there its main welcome offer was an hour of free play with 200 free credits for that purpose. You can keep up to credits above those 2000 free but only if you make a small deposit for 20. Actually there is no way to miss those 100 free because during the hour of free play there is a button called ”Losing?Try again” and once it is pressed both the timer and the money are set in the position they were in the beginning! It is a brilliant marketing idea, I must admit it! My play there was nothing remarkable and after losing my initial deposit plus the welcome bonus credits actually I was on my way to move to the next casino. I decided to give it a last chance and made a deposit for 150$ and although the support immediately offered me 30 free as a bonus and thought that I don’t have time for wagering bonuses and declined it. This time my focus was on the 9 lines slots and I decided to try Thunderstruck I. The result was zero, so moved to Ladies Nite. Again the same situation, than moved to Kathmandu and there I won at 0.45 bet 8 times free spins feature in a row! Not bad at all – deposits for 170$ and 310$ at the end! And than was the first time I had a conflict with the support! I have mentioned several time while reviewing Casino Rewards group casinos that their main disadvantage was the 48 hours pending period! Although this is way to low than the all these scams RTG’s and Rival’s I thought that as a player who is more than loyal to this group I deserve special attention and treat and insisted on short timeframes! All they answered me was a kind NO. The reason was that although I had deposited in the casinos of the CR group more than 15000$ I cannot be treated as VIP, because the deposits were scattered across all the casinos instead of one! Stupid logic, but as you all know the main trouble with the casinos is the fact that their decisions are always the last ones! You can argue as much as you want, at the end they always do what they want to!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
May 05, 2012
by Martin Bellows

We've added yet another casino to our listings: Players Palace Casino. This Casino Rewards property contains the full library of Microgaming slots ...

Read more