Play2Win Casino

Withdrawal info

7-10 days
E–wallets
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Play2Win Casino is an online casino that offers a full range of slots, table games, and other games of chance. It is powered by Rival Gaming, a major software developer in the online gaming world. The games are available in both downloadable and instant-play formats. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Play2Win Casino accepts players from the US and around the world.

Games

The most popular games at Play2Win Casino are its slots. These are broken down into three separate categories. The first and most well-known are the i-slots, which are bonus five-reel video slots with added features, such as a running storyline or a highly interactive feature. The casino also offers a number of standard bonus five-reel video slots. Lastly, players can try several different three-reel classic slots with a variety of themes and paytables.

Table game players have several games to choose from at Play2Win Casino. The software includes both single-hand and multi-hand blackjack, American and European roulette, baccarat, red dog, war, 3 Card Poker, 5 Card Poker (Caribbean Stud), craps, and Let It Ride. Each game comes with realistic animations and a full range of bet sizes.

The video poker selection at Play2Win Casino is large enough for most types of players. This includes Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker, as well as some less common variants like Deuces and Joker, Aces and Faces, Double Double Joker, and Tens or Better. Each game uses a smooth interface and several bet denominations.

Support

Play2Win Casino's support team is available around the clock. Players can contact a help representative through live chat and get help instantly 24/7. This feature is available on the casino's website and in the game software. The casino can also be reached by toll-free phone anywhere in the world, or by email.

Security and Fairness

The Play2Win Casino server meets our safety standards. Any sensitive information you send the casino is protected with SSL encryption, the leading method of protection on the web. This technology obscures your data as it travels through the network, preventing unauthorized parties from seeing it.

The Rival Gaming software platform has continually been proven to be fair through independent audits from TST. Unfortunately, Play2Win Casino does not have this audit information available on their website at this time.

Pros

  • Instant-play capabilities
  • Full range of Rival slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free local and international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • US Players not accepted
  • Full audit certificate not available for viewing

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

300%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 300%
Min. Deposit: $30
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 35x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Play2Win Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

18 of 23
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
758 USD
Average Amount
84 hours left
£ 107
disputed amount

I submitted a wire transfer withdrawal on Aug 22nd of £108.70 which was and still is marked as processing. I have received no response to any of my ...

Read more

10 hours left
200
disputed amount

Withdrawal requested : 16th August ID Documents approved : 27th August (email to prove this) 29th September - Withdrawal still waiting. I spoke ...

Read more

Resolved

Withdrawal requested - 2nd August ID Documents approved - 28th August (email to prove this) ID Documents approved (according to live chat) - 2nd ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 01/28/2014

I would warn against Play2Win Casino. I tried it and get scammed. Almost all my fellow gamblers get scammed too and a great number of gamblers on the web would give him a very bad review!!
I played 2 times on Play2Win. The first time was because I wanted to see by myself how this casino is organized to rip off gamblers money. The second time was a few weeks ago, for the purpose of this review. As I said above, a few months ago, I deposited two times $100to play at roulette. Their rigged software sent me each time series of highly unlikely numbers. The second time, I played on the same European roulette and got more than 8 same numbers, followed by a zero!! Then, I played at Midway Madness slot, and guess what: I hit the jackpot and got 15000 coins! I didn’t “jump up and down with excitement” because I felt something fishy about it too. You should know that I took a limited withdrawal bonus ($1000) and reached the wagering requirements… but never saw any penny on my balance!!! Besides, note that there is no HTTPS mention on their transaction pages. That means that credit cards could easily be stolen or used fraudulently. It is really astounding to see this casino still existing over the years. I wonder why regulatory organizations haven’t succeeded to block it yet!? Most of gamblers encountered unpaid winnings, like me. This casino is clearly untrustworthy. A friend of mine told me that he tried to withdraw his money by wire transfer. Guess what they told him: his bank wouldn’t accept his wire!! I don’t have confidence at all in the reliability of the people running this casino. This is not a serious operator at all. With the customer support staff, it seems answering queries from customers is not high on the list of priorities. They rarely answer queries, especially when it comes to withdrawal questions!! In short, Play2Win is a must avoid destination for all gamblers!

reviewed on 01/27/2014

GAMBLERS BEWARE! This site is not to be trusted,

I deposited money, was up £20 when i decided the lay outs and game plays where not for me and that the overall site gave me a funny feeling which told me to get out now!

I didn't claim any bonuses I just Deposited then tried to withdraw, this was refused because i didnt have a neteller account, I set up an account with Neteller and then tried to withdraw again, I was then informed I would have to make a further deposit of £30 through neteller just to be allowed to withdraw my money.

I did this and clicked withdraw, I withdrew all my money and they said my neteller account would be credited in 2-10 days.

I waited and waited no money entered my neteller account. I contacted play2win again, and they had firstly taken my winnings out of my account refused my withdrawal and insisted they would not give me my winnings! PLEASE DO NOT USE!!!!!!!

reviewed on 06/26/2013

Keep as far away from this internet casino as possible. It has taken me almost 5 now, and still I haven't got my money back.
To start with, they seemed really nice and helpful, but there was always some demand you have to meet / submit.
It started even really fine, but after I had actually won some money, and I wanted to cash them out, it was almost impossible. It was funny enough no problem to deposit my money in the first place, and had I just lost all of them, there would never had been a problem, but when I actually won and would withdraw my winnings, they drove me around endlessly. And I could wait several weeks before they called me to explain what happened. And if I was not able to take the call at a random time of their like, i could wait another month before they tried again. I was only told that the call could be within the next month. And if I wasn't able to take it, I would just end up in the back of the line. When I finally got through, they would just tell that they took any winnings back because they do not like people to play on red / black roulette... so now they took my 135 € winnings away...
Keep as far away as possible!!! The casino always wins ...! And if they for once do not, then they just take back your winnings ;O)
What a fantastick system, why didn't I think of that... maybe because it is illegal...?

reviewed on 06/26/2013

Keep as far away from this internet casino as possible. It has taken me almost 5 now, and still I haven't got my money back.
To start with, they seemed really nice and helpful, but there was always some demand you have to meet / submit.
It started even really fine, but after I had actually won some money, and I wanted to cash them out, it was almost impossible. It was funny enough no problem to deposit my money in the first place, and had I just lost all of them, there would never had been a problem, but when I actually won and would withdraw my winnings, they drove me around endlessly. And I could wait several weeks before they called me to explain what happened. And if I was not able to take the call at a random time of their like, i could wait another month before they tried again. I was only told that the call could be within the next month. And if I wasn't able to take it, I would just end up in the back of the line. When I finally got through, they would just tell that they took any winnings back because they do not like people to play on red / black roulette... so now they took my 135 € winnings away...
Keep as far away as possible!!! The casino always wins ...! And if they for once do not, then they just take back your winnings ;O)
What a fantastick system, why didn't I think of that... maybe because it is illegal...?

reviewed on 06/26/2013

Keep as far away from this internet casino as possible. It has taken me almost 5 now, and still I haven't got my money back.
To start with, they seemed really nice and helpful, but there was always some demand you have to meet / submit.
It started even really fine, but after I had actually won some money, and I wanted to cash them out, it was almost impossible. It was funny enough no problem to deposit my money in the first place, and had I just lost all of them, there would never had been a problem, but when I actually won and would withdraw my winnings, they drove me around endlessly. And I could wait several weeks before they called me to explain what happened. And if I was not able to take the call at a random time of their like, i could wait another month before they tried again. I was only told that the call could be within the next month. And if I wasn't able to take it, I would just end up in the back of the line. When I finally got through, they would just tell that they took any winnings back because they do not like people to play on red / black roulette... so now they took my 135 € winnings away...
Keep as far away as possible!!! The casino always wins ...! And if they for once do not, then they just take back your winnings ;O)
What a fantastick system, why didn't I think of that... maybe because it is illegal...?

reviewed on 05/13/2013 Hungary

Hi here is a another review from me about play2win (rival) casino:
I registered to get the 22$ no deposit bonus (x50 playthrough and x10 max. cashout).
I dowloaded the software than i complete the registration form. When i loged in i found the
bonus at the promotions section. Succesfully i claimed it and i started to play with the wild westreness slot. I won some big from the bonus (i played on 1€ bet) and the free spins. I tried serval different slots (aussie rules i get the 5 scatter and won 100! free spins) my balance was grow.
Finally my balance was reach the 450$ so i contacted the support what i need to do to i able to make a withdrawal. The support was nice to me and told me i need to send my ID card, a utility bill with my home adress and a printscreen from my neteller.
I sent these documents than i verified i made a deposit from 25 €(because you need to make a deposit to can make a withdraw). I’m verified about 2 days (and six-seven e-mails :) ).
I made my withdraw on Saturday, and i’m waited my winnings. I spoke some operators to ask how much time the payout but i always had a different date. After that (about 2 day) i talked a another online support and he told me i must to speak with him via by phone. He called me and ask some security question and asked how much is my withdraw etc. Finally he told me my pay out will be processed within four working days. I waited three days and my winnings was put to my neteller account.
This is a nice casino from the rival casinos.
I will be play at the tomorrow and I recommend them.

reviewed on 03/19/2013

This casino just annoys me. Of course, whenever I see a rival gaming casino I'm not 100% sure should i play, but when they offer such good bonuses no deposit I accept the offer :) I just write a complaint against the casino becouse I am waiting for payment since more than a month and still nothing. Support says that everything is fine and that there's nothing to worry about, that my document approved and will be paid soon, but it also takes a month. But let's look a little at the casino and its games. A lot of interesting video slots that really know how to attract attention. Of course the standard games such as roulette and blackjack along with all the table games , but there are a lot of limitations on roulette, and because of that I do not like it and I always have to wait for the roulette ball that spins up to the end I can't just skip it and see number, and that annoys me. but the good thing is that they, like most casinos have the option of playing into the browser and I not need to download a bunch of casinos that I play only once. I should mention that annoys me and that you can not be paid by credit card and it's really big disadvantage, and if you deposit by credit card you still can not withdraw but you have to open a Moneybookers account or other e-wallet to pay the money. Of course as a player who plays a lot on the online casino I have e-wallet but it would be easier if they just withdraw the money on my credit card. I also think that the limits too high to deposit by credit card because you can not deposit less than 30USD and I think it's a lot, personally, when I first payment money to casino never opt for a sum greater than 10USD and if I play like maybe I purchase more. All in all an interesting casino but I would not recommend it just because it is unsafe and not serious players for payment, the rest is good and if there is a difference I will be happy to recommend this casino to all but until then I advise you to look for another online casino at sea of online Casinos.

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Hungary

After using up the great no-deposit bonus (€22) provided here by AskGamblers this Rival powered casino sent me a promo e-mail offering free spins at value of €5 on one of their 20-line i-slot game named Bowled Over. I’m not a big supporter of Rival’s i-slot or slot games (except their 3-reel classic slots what I find really good and enjoyable despite considering the other games’ weaknesses.) I looked at this offer as a great opportunity to get a little bit more to know with the i-slot family and maybe at the end I finally love at least one of them. So for this €5 free cash which according to the meaning could only be used on this specific game I had to complete a x50 playthrough wagering requirement when the amount of the bonus was not cashable and it had to be won at least 2 times before withdrawing and the max. cashout amount was €50.
What I like the most at Rival casinos and I think they’re the best at this category including all of the casino
software provider big names in the market are the full descriptions of the available bonuses. The players always exactly know all of the little details relating to their claimed bonus. Back to this bonus game the Bowled Over as its name points to is a bowling-themed game with bowling pins, shoes, balls symbols. Graphically it’s not an eye-catching, entrancing spectacle but decent with a suitable pleasant sound and music. It has 3 main feature with free spins, wild symbols and bonus round. 3 free spin icons triggers 10 free spins at 2x mutiplier, 4 icons-20 spins at 3x and 5 icons-40 spins at 4x. The wild symbols only appear on 1st and 2nd reel and double the line win. The Bonus round is also not so great where we actually have to play bowling and have 2 balls to knock down all the pins. It can be said it’s a very ordinary slot game with the common features but nothing extra. Personally, I wouldn’t pay in any casino exclusively for this game.
At this time I had a little luck and success and was able to withdraw and unlike other Rival casinos their support was reachable and helper and after I sent over my documents (fax-back form too) I got paid a week later.

reviewed on 11/30/2012

Play2Win is a Rival platform casino, I must say I’m not really a Rival casino platform fan. Whenever there is a no deposit offered. I find that I never get anywhere. However, Play2Win might have changed my point of view.
I did struggle tremendously installing the casino and tried more than once to get the platform installed on my machine after struggling with a download error – I decided to just play the casino via INSTANT PLAY via the site and that worked absolutely fine for me.

After registering and selecting my currency which is the ZAR denomination, this is one of the many reasons which have attracted me to installing Rival software casinos. Is that Rival platforms offers ZAR currency and for those who don’t know that is South African currency.

I claimed the R220.00 FREE (no deposit necessary). Always note the most Rival casinos have this policy when claiming a free chip. Bonuses may be claimed only ONCE, which means one per household/computer/person. So don’t make the mistake of creating an account for your boyfriend for girlfriend or even your friends on your machine. I find that I did a lot of this before reading the terms and conditions.

Also, note that with most Rival platforms, all players need to make a deposit before they can withdraw,
it’s the norm with most Rival platforms. Usually, no comp points are awarded for play during the no deposit play/promotion. The max cashout for this no deposit is R2 200.00 and the playthrough requirement is
50 x bonus which is R11 000. If you have more than the required cashout amount, the casino automatically removes anything over that amount when you request a withdrawal.

This time I decided to play the slot game called Diggin Deep. I didn't realize how many different type of bonus features it has. But I was very happy to find out. Although I didn't make the playthrough eventually. I really enjoyed Play2Win.

Probably because you can “Play2WIN!”

reviewed on 11/19/2012

Play 2 Win Casino is a new casino recently launched powering the Rival Software. I recently signed up here and had my fingers crossed that Rival had finally released a casino that was actually trustworthy, although this is a big ask from them!

If you decide to play here you can either download their software (which downloads extremely quick) or you can choose to play their 'instant mode' version, I personally chose to download the software as I actually do like the downloaded version of Rival. All new players can are entitled to claim a free no deposit offer of £22 and this is done through the cashier. I don’t know if this is just a limited time offer as its a fairly new casino or whether it will be a permanent offer for new players. The free £22 comes with a wagering requirement of 50 times and requires a minimum deposit of £25 in order to make a withdrawal.

The first game I went to which is a favourite of mine is 'Roll out the Barrels' which is a 20 line slot, and normally pays out so generously, I was really disappointed when before I knew it it had taken £12 from me and not a single free spin or bonus in sight. This left me with a tenner in my bankroll, not a lot to go on so I knew I had to pick a good slot if I was going to get my balance up...I picked 'Gusher's Gold' which is again a 20 line slot. I played at the minimum bet of 1p per line. This slot has great potential to pay out big money even at 20p a spin. It has expanding wilds on all 5 reels, if they come in on 2 or 3 of the reels its big money, cant imagine what you would win if they came on 4 reels! It has free spins and a bonus game which pays out well. I done well on this slot and spend a fair bit of time here my balance going up and down all the time until I eventually lost it all. I wish now that I had played some of the other games but I got so gripped on this one.

I have had a good look around with this casino, and my critique when it comes to Rival Gaming casinos is very harsh, anyone who has read any of my reviews before will no that but I have to be because if your considering putting your money somewhere you have to know that it will be safe. To be honest at the moment I cannot find any reason not to make a deposit, my only negative is that it is a new casino and this could just be to attract new players...for all I know it could just turn into your typical Rival Casino. Only time will tell.

reviewed on 11/13/2012

NOT TO BAD OF A CASINO PATOUT IS BETTER THAN SILVER OAKS FOR SURE

reviewed on 11/04/2012

Hello. This new casino is one of the few reliable, trustworthy casinos I've met so far.. Their live help, support team is really helpful and kind. I won some money and after sending them the neccessary documents their pay-out was really fast. They are at the very beginning of their operation and I hope that they will continue this player-friendly behaviour.

Casino News

View all
August 27, 2014
by Glen Garner

We’ve got some good news if you love BetSoft’s 3D video slots: nine of our top Rival-powered casinos are now also offering BetSoft’s famous 3D ...

Read more

July 25, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Play2Win Casino is a Rival powered casino providing their games via instant play and download. Play2Win is not only a casino where players play but ...

Read more

July 06, 2014
by Glen Garner

Are you a bit of a night owl? Play2Win Casino has a new “Late Night Deal” that will make those late playing sessions more exciting and longer ...

Read more