Platinum Play Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Overall

Platinum Play Casino is a casino that caters to international players, although unfortunately US players are not accepted. They have a website available in a variety of international languages to accommodate the needs of players who join this casino from around the world, and accept a number of currencies for their players' transactions. As a Microgaming Casinos casino, they offer a safe and secure gambling experience to all of their players, regardless of where they're from and have high standards of Customer Service and Support, as well as Promotional offers that are attractive and enticing that keep new players coming back time and time again.

Customer Support

Platinum Play Casino offers customer support 24 hours per day, 7 days a week, and doesn't break for holidays so they are in operation 365 days per year. What's unique about this casino is that they have toll-free phone numbers for locations around the world; unlike other casinos that offer only one phone in number that may be toll-free, this casino has multiple so that players can receive support in the native language of their country. There are toll-free numbers for players in Canada, Australia, Hong Kong, Italy, France, and a total of 18 countries around the world. Emails can be sent to the Casino Customer Support using a support form that directs players' inquiries to the correct department or person at the casino based on the nature of the inquiry. Live Chat is always available to answer players' immediate questions, and the Customer Support representatives are trained to deal with inquiries of all types; from queries about the terms & conditions of the bonuses, to problems with the downloads and registration, to requests for recommendations about the best games to play as new players or as high-rollers.

Software

Platinum Play Casino uses Microgaming Casinos software, a reputable, privately-held software developer that has been providing casino games to the Online Gambling industry for years. Microgaming with involved in the launch of eCOGRA (e-commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Insurance) in an attempt to turn around the once questionable online gambling industry. Thanks to their efforts, all of Microgaming casinos are independently audited for fair play, and players at this casino can rest assured that all of their transactions are safe and secure. Microgaming is known for their great graphics, as well as their simplistic user-friendly designs that appear specifically on their line of casino games.

Game Variety

At Platinum Play Casino, Casino Games are available by download or Instant Play, which offers a reduced selection of the full line of casino games found with the software package. To allow players to see what they have to offer before they sign-up or download, there is a game preview option on the website that allows players to browse through the games available based on category, as well as those games that are new to the casino. Platinum Play Casino is atypical in that it isn't a casino that focuses heavily on Slots. They do have a decent variety available, with Reel Slots, Bonus Slots and Video Slots, but that's not where the main focus is. Platinum Play Casino also has a wide selection of Table Games and Specialty Games including Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Keno, Roulette, Sic Bo, Casino Poker, and of course Video Poker. Betting limits on most games at this casino are on the lower end; stopping around $100 to $200, accept at the Blackjack and Baccarat tables where betting limits are $2500 and $1000.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Limited Time Free Play/24h
Get Bonus

Overall Platinum Play Casino is a casino that caters to international players, although unfortunately US players are not accepted. They have a website available in a variety of international ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Platinum Play Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 6
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Hello - this evening I signed up to PPC. I was depositing quite heavily, and then they approached me for a bonus. I declined at first, so they tried again - I did not respond.I then was in significant ...

As a well verified player of Vegas Palms casino and 7 Sultans casino I also played into Platinum Play casino after deposited $20. I played for very long times and made finally winnings amount $530 ...

I withdrew from all four Fortune lounge casinos on July 12th. Due to banking bureaucracy, it is very hard to deposit into Skrill from Guatemala, so I wanted to withdraw inorder to top up my Skrill ...

Players reviews

craig000 reviewed on 04/05/2014

Name is Craig from adelaide Australia,
thought I'd pass on my experience.
Did 5/6 small deposits totaling $200 ,
Found it good for getting free spins and bonuses, nearly lost money tilli stayed being at$3 a spin. Got bonus then to win. Got a total winning of$1200 AUD via bonus and free spins over a period of time. Thought I was not going to be paid out, sent Id but wasn't excepted and told to do colour. This I did with passport utility bill (current) drivers license and the credit card I deposited the funds on.
I'm happy to say after some bad reviews I read that I was paid out very quickly. This is my experience and this was my first time playing.
I can comment on what I have read as to all these bad experiences but myself I'm satisfied with out any doubt.

Adebisi213 reviewed on 10/30/2013

I've started to play at Platinum Play Casino a couple years ago for the very first time. They are owned by the Fortune Lounge Group. This is a large group that also owns other big online casinos. I believe they are located in South Africa, just like some Microgaming offices. So it's not totally surprising that they have Microgaming as their software client.

Platinum Play offers a download casino with more than 500 games to choose from. So there is plenty of choice to play any game you like. Whether it's table games, video poker or slots, there is a massive offering for anybody. They are also one of the very few casinos that offer 1500 credits to try out their casino, and winnings can be kept to try to manage their playthrough requirements.

So basically they offer free play with a chance to actually win something. I remember not coming further than winning more than 1500 credits after an hour of play which was awful. I still decided to make a deposit of a couple of hundred euros playing games like Break Da Bank Again, Thunderstruck II and several blackjack versions.

Unfortunately I wasn't real lucky with my first deposit. Nor did I take any bonuses at that time to expand my bankroll. I hated reading through terms and conditions back then and hardly ever choose to opt in for any bonuses.

After losing a couple of deposits equaling around 1000 euros I finally won like 500 euros with a small deposit of only 50 euros. The cash out process was a bit of a pain in the ass though. It took like 5-6 days to get my money and I also had to scan in my documents. One thing I really hate is their lack of privacy, which goes for a lot of Fortune Lounge casinos. They just send out leaflets and casino promotions to your house, which is bloody awful and disrespectful. Customer service took care of that real quick though.

So I can only give them a 6/10 rating.

aemakgol reviewed on 09/20/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Platinum play casino powered by microgaming and offer me a very average 100% bonus on my first deposit. Many casino offer this bonus, and this is good, you can get 100% bonus many times and try many casinos. I decide to give this casino 50$ for the first deposit, and start with 100$. First slot i open was multiplier slot wheel of wealth, it has stacked wilds and interesting bonus game, and also you can see how other players playing and even chat with them. I found this very nice and interesting, i play 3 bonus games in total with 1$ bets, third bonus games was nice for me, and with 140$ i left this slot to open thunderstruck II. I do very great on this slot, and when i see 250$ on my balance after wild storm with 3 reels wilds and like always with bad pictures, i just left it and go to try the dark knight slot, jackpot wheel does not come, slot pay poor, so after freespins which return me some of my lossing i left this slot with 200$ left, but i clear some wager , around 1/3 of needed, and should continue play. Next was hitman, but like always he was cold as an heart of your previcious girlfriend( you know this joke?). After it i try to save situation on immortal romance, and have a really very long fight with it, and i clear wagering and see only 60$ on my balance, so i decide to win something on table games, and i opened live roullete to play with real dealers, and they destroy me, i remember that my last bet was 10$ on zero and i know this is stupid, and my chances was low. Anyway, i have some great time but i never have more deposits in this casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about platinum play casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/07/2013

Platinum Play is a member of the Casino Rewards group (wink)......hahaha I'm just joking they are from the Fortune Lounge group. I felt like joking around on this review and I wanted to see someone who knows a lot of casinos very well to say," what!?" or "huh?". In the casinos under this particular group all welcome bonuses are available for anyone to take up! This means I can take the freeplay offer on this casino, take the 100% on 7 Sultans, the 200% bonus from Vegas Palms and so forth. It was awesome that casinos would allow this. Other casinos/groups would leave me with a one time opportunity to choose from a range of casinos in their group then leave me with a frosted cake shoved in my face, Vegas Partner Lounge is indeed that group. A class act to take an offer and have the rest to leave me with normal gameplay. With Fortune Lounge they GIVE bonuses! I played on the 1500 bets promotion on this casino, it was much harder! Hard but rewarding! I had to play throughout the entire $1500 AND win over it to get a maximum $100. The duration of completing this lasted almost 2 hours of betting the entire bonus and winning over the $1500. I had no choice but to max bet everything to gain faster conclusions. It was ridiculous overall because I had to double my free spin winnings on Thunderstruck or have any winnings over $50 just to catch up for my losses when using max bets. Everything was flying all over, my max bets, my wins, my losses, gambling big wins to catch up, sparks all over the playground. Eventually it closed very well. I had $100 in bonus credits, now the casino required $20 to release them. They also included 100% with the freeplay so I had to take advantage of these two bonuses altogether so I deposited $100 instead of $20 to get $300 total. To calculate it is $100 from the 1500 bets, $100 deposit and an extra $100 from the 100% in addition to the 1500 bets promotion. Fortune Lounge was serious in delivering these two offers. How I tackled the full 30 times the wagering down wasn't easy but it sure did the job! This is a method I would call Pitching and Ditching. It was a process of elimination to take one slot and observe the results coming from it. If it gave me the most feedback on winnings, I would keep it. If the slot such as Silver Fang and Alaskan Fishing weren't giving me winnings to my expectations then I would ditch it. I could tell you every slot I had used but the fact is this review will turn into a chapter from a big novel. I COULD tell you that everything I did was on between 5 to 10 coins. Slots I played the best in were Burning Desire, Prime property, Gold Factory, Dolphin Tales, Age of Discovery. Sneak a Peek Planet Exotica, Monsters in the Closet and Video Pokers, two of which were Deuces and Joker 100 hands and Aces and Faces 50 Hands. The games I did not see a lot on were Silver Fang, Dragon's Loot, Alaskan Fishing and You Lucky day. All I'm telling you is just my first experience, this isn't my first time here of Platinum Play. Cashouts were to some extent a little slower after sending and verifying my details. It took me 2 weeks total, ten business days to get my $506.25 check. I would like to thank Platinum play for giving me the chance to play their free bets and on getting $506.25 after 6 days of wagering! A 9 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from platinum play casino:
A few weeks ago a get a letter via by post from them to invite me to invite me to their casino with a great match bonuses and some free spins on thunderstruck 2 (they send a special cd too in a paper case what contains the casino installer so if you had a slower internet connection this is a good solution).
So I decided to take a part of it and deposit 25 euro and claim the 30 free spins and the 100% match bonus with 29x wagering requirements.
The register was simply and my bonus Is credited automatically so I didn’t need to contact with the live chat so Is a good point to them. I played the free spins first to sum my balance.
I didn’t get the free games at the thunderstruck 2 while I’m play with the free spins and I only won 21 euro from it. So finally I had 71 euro to play with 29x wagering requirements.
I went to the mad hatters and because I needed to wager my money lot of times I played 1,20 euro / spin. I played a couple of 10 minutes when I’m hit the three rabbit and worked my balance up to 210 euro. I was talked with the live support and she informed me I only have 170 euro wager left so I was excited. I went to the video pokers and chooses the Jacks or better, one hand slot.
I played the same high bet (1 euro) but the miracle isn’t comes. I lost the half part of my money and I also had to wager about 90 euro so I was despite. After that I went back to my fav slot to the bars and stripes. They helped me out because my money went back to 200 and I wagered my money.
This time I decided I didn’t make a withdrawal from smaller amounts I wanted to reach the 1000 euro. My goal isn’t reached and lost my money, but they fair with me and always send me a promotion. My opinion this is a good casino.
Thank you!

mpane80 reviewed on 05/28/2013

Hi gamblers,Platinum play casino is part of Fortune Lounge Group ,is a microgaming casino with grade variate of games.I read the previous previous about platinum play and a lot of them are negative but my expierence with platinum play was great. My first deposit was only 10 euro and they also gave me 10 euro bonus so i started with 20,the first slot i try was hitman and won the bonus round and i won from that bonus round 120 euro i finished the wagering and i withdrawn 140 euros.The next day platinum play casino gave me for my first deposit another 10 .i dont really know why lol:)so i try again hitman and the same think happen i won the bonus round and i won again around 120 euro i finished the wagering after while and i withreawn another 120 euro.when i made the withdrawn they didnt even ask for document after 4 days the money were at my account,it was a great first experience with platinum play.i ve deposited other times also with no luck but i can not complaint with anything.the support of Fortune Lounge Group can be a lot better a lot of times you contact them it takes a while until they anser also their bonuses can be better but their pay out are one of the best at microgaming casinos.utlist thats my believe.So i strongly recomment this casino.Also if you are unlike you can ask the support for hot slots which can change your luck.if i had to grade this casino i will give support 4/10 bonuses 6/10 pay out 9/10 and cash outs 8/10.good luck to all the gamblers who choose to try platinum play and not only:)they also give 1500 credits free for one hour if you want to try it ,i didnt.their also a mobile version .so that my review arestis80:)

chaser2013 reviewed on 04/15/2013

platium play casino is a scam do not play there i won 250000 yes 250,000 and they didnt wanna pay me after sending them all ducoments they are a scam so i knew they will never pay me i just played to lose everything cause i new there were scams u might not belive i wont that much but i did i ask this site to warn people and im not sure if that casino is blacklisted but do not play there i talked to casino manager and all of them they did not have problem with my ids but did not pay me please stay away from them

Irine reviewed on 04/10/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers and for the visitors :) i would like to share my experienced here at platinum play and i am proud that this is one of my top 10 favorite casinos i know that this is a microgaming casino, they offer a safe and secure gambling experience to all of their players, regardless of where they're from and have high standards of Customer Service and Support, and Ecogra verified so you can trust your money and gambling security with them.Okay back when i am deposited the 80$ and i don't claim any bonuses but i surprised to what happened next. I think before that this casino is not worth at all (criticizing) but when i tried to played it iv'e been satisfied and i added platinum play to my top ten favorite casino :) the second microgaming casino, the story of 80$ started when i played the video slot called Avalon a 5-reel, 20-payline and i bet an amount of 150 coins or 1.50$ then spin after the first 25 spin i hit the combination of avalon i am not sure if he/she is avalon but i hit 3 symbols of that and take 12 free spin the overall that i won from the 25 spins included the 12 free spin are 121.45 credits WHUUSSSHHH!! and i cashout it and submitted my documents and thats it i received my withdrawal after 3 1/2 days via neteller. This casino had a high reputation as one of the many trusted members of the Fortune Lounge Group of Online Casinos, Platinum Play has cemented its place as one of the leading internet-based casinos. For the past 8 years and more the casino has grown from strength to strength in terms of its popularity and recognition within the online entertainment industry. I rated this casino 9/10 over all and i recommend it to players of askgamblers please don't hesitate to play platinum casino because if i use their deposit i would be satisfied i think....

Mahamedau reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, platinum play is a part of fortune lounge group of microgaming casinos, and i think this is a good and reputable group to play. I made deposit of 100$ and get 100% welcome bonus from them. I am think 100% welcome bonus this is an average amount of bonus, but few of casinos giving much more, and i wonder that all casinos will give more than 100%. But i am sure a lot of people hate bonuses and play without them, so this is a coin with two sides. So, with 200$ on my balance i start playing on hellboy, as i type in previcious review i like this slot, but sometimes it cold, and this happens this time, but i understand that it cold and leave with 150$ left. After it i decided to try mad hatters..[ if you read my reviews, you can see that i play almost same slot every time, but i love this slot and do not want try many new as it enough for me this that i had] . So, i get 3 scatter and choose first hatter, and it pay me, it really pay!!! I won 400$ on 1.5 bet, that made my balance to 500$ which is fantastic, but i still have a lot of wager because made big deposit. After mad hatters i decided to try break da bank again, as i had a lot of money on balance, and with 1.8$ bet i can not lost all, but if i had 5 saphires it will be fantastic win. But no luck, and with 300$ i switch back to mad hatters, and start grind it with 3$ bets, after hour or may be even two i clear wager but have only 100$ left, and this was bad for me, so i just continue play with 3$ bets and lost all. This is bad, but i should wait this when deposit 100$ and get 100$ bonus, too many to wager i think.
So, here is my marks to platinum play casino:
software: 9/10
bonuses: 7/10
support: do not speak with them
cashouts: do not cashout
total: 7/10 pretty average casino that you can trust, but there a lot of better casinos.

chriskay reviewed on 03/10/2013

The Platinum play casino was founded from me in the year 2011 and i was blazed of the 300
different games they have offered me for the choice to play this day. There where given
two variants now that i was able to play in the Platinum play. The Slot had not interest
me very much which was not so good.The graphic is also fundamentally worse
Bonus in the Platinum play casino
So me as a fan of the Blackjack and baccarat games did take the decision to play further
table games like Blackjack,Baccarat and roulette in different variants. Also some classic
fruit machines and video fruit machines, video poker and single games, such as a virtual
rubbing lot did i gamble on too.
Silver is, talks game is gold at Platinum play. This online casino takes care of guest
players, snuffling hour guests and members similarly and explains every step on request.
Result the Platinum casino is impressive and also I have more frequently been one here
for months at playing.
I like the Atmosphöre and one can leave himself also on the Slots. Auschaut seems to
profits to be simple here since as it what of course is very good and increases the fun
factor drastically for the player is high the Payouts really big.
best regards chris

Casino News

View all
October 12, 2010
by Martin Bellows

For the month of October stay on top of the Latest Casino Bonuses. With Halloween around the corner expect casinos to increase promotions after a slow summer. We have many things covered in this ...

July 28, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Platinum Play Casino is hosting a promotion that will take winners on the Orient Express. Players are invited to help the detective 47 to solve the clues in the Great Casino Mystery. The contest run ...

June 20, 2010
by Pauline Lindsay

Platinum Play Casino is celebrating the biggest sport event this year with the spectacular free credit, Soccer Fever Promotion that will run up until July the 10th. Players that participate can enjoy ...