Planet Kings Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Planet Kings Casino is an online gaming site that offers a full range of slots and other casino games. The casino features both a downloadable client and an instant-play version. It is powered by Rival Gaming, a leading software platform that has been around since 2006. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. Because of government regulations, Planet Kings Casino cannot accept players from the US.

Games

Planet Kings Casino offers a full range of slots. These are broken down into three categories. The first and most famous are the i-slots. These are five-reel bonus video slot games that offer a level of interaction not commonly found in online slots, such as a running storyline or a special type of bonus feature. Planet Kings Casino also offers several other games in the regular five-reel video slot category, as well as numerous three-reel classic slots.

Table game players have a wide selection of games to choose from. The casino offers both single-hand and multi-hand blackjack, along with roulette, craps, and baccarat. Other games include Let It Ride, pai gow poker, red dog, Three Card Poker, and war.

If you are interested in video poker, Planet Kings Casino has enough variants to entertain most players. Their selection includes Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, Tens or Better, and Aces or Faces. Planet Kings Casino offers standard paytables for most of their games, and the animations are remarkably smooth.

Support

Planet Kings Casino support staff are available 24/7 for any inquiry or feedback. They can be reached the fastest through live chat, which is available both in the casino software and on the Planet Kings Casino website. You can also get in touch with a representative over the phone or by email. If you live outside of Mexico, Venezuela, or Argentina, phone calls may be tolled.

Security and Fairness

We're satisfied with the safety measures used at Planet Kings Casino. Whenever you send them personal or financial information, the data is kept encrypted through 128-bit SSL technology. This obscures your details and makes it impossible for anyone to read them as they travel through the network. Additional steps are taken to keep credit card information especially safe.

Because Rival has been around for several years, they have a proven track record of offering fair gaming. This has been shown through numerous audits conducted by third-party mathematics firms. Unfortunately, Planet Kings Casino does not have an audit certificate of their own at this time.

Pros

  • Full range of Rival slots and casino games
  • Instant-play version available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free and international phone, and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption

Cons

  • Players outside of Mexico, Venezuela, and Argentina cannot use toll-free phone support
  • No posted third-party audit information

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$33
Slots No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $33
W.R: 100xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

333%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 333%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

333%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 333%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Planet Kings Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

end of nov 2012..rey 8 casino closed and all funds was to be transferred to planet kings casino....after a number of e-mails to planet, with out ...

Read more

Unresolved

I found this morning that my balance has changed since yesterday, went onto "chat" waited 30 min's with no response, sent email to support and the ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone International: +507 830 5490

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Planet kings is a part of the rival gaming portal and they are one of
the best now and i think they also have the most no. of casino with
them as almost every third casino is from rival. I got 33 as a free
sign up money form them and was happy about it and got it without any
problem. Was glad that they also had an instant play version of the
casino.
Won more than 50$ from the three reel slots here. Big cash win was one
of the major reasons this happened. Because hit the bar on all three
reels 2 times and that alone paid me around 60-70 $. i think all the
casinos should have three reel slots as they are the most entertaining
i do not even understand what happens in video slots i just have to
see ok this and this combined with this and then i won this. Three
reel one is simple and straight. All the symbols are mentioned on the
side of the games with the amount of winning with the level of betting
also. This is why i always prefer them over 5 reel.
but there as one game which is better than all of hem and is the best
table game ever. casino war. It is my favourite table game ever. They
also name it casino battle on a lot of casinos. This one is the most
simple game ever both the dealer and player get one one card each. And
the one with the high card wins . And this simple game is the most
entertaining game because it is very fast and money is also fast. Even
though i lost all the money here but i am never going to blame the
game for that because i bet high with my decision only. But i would
like to make a suggestion here that they should come up with another
variant of this game where we are against other players so that it
gets more interesting.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

Planet Kings casino
It is a very typical rival gaming style casino with the same no
deposit bonus offer which every one loves and to be brutally honest i
think these casino s from this platform have lot of users only because
they have this no deposit bonus in almost all the casinos they are
affiliated with.
This time i got a good 33$ no deposit bonus from them but when i had
joined the bonus was not sent to me and then i had to talk to the
support staff and then they gave it to me and i did not like this at
all and this has never happened to me before and they were very sorry
for this but i was not happy .
AND I had ALREADY MADE UP MY MIND THAT I AM only going to play black
jack or roulette because my last experience on slots was horrible and
i was not going to lose my money with some stupid slot for no reason
at all again. I was betting 5$ per hand in black jack and in the
beginning i was getting busted most of the time and then i had only 15
left then i decided to bet 10$ on one hand and i got 9,5 and 4 and
the dealer got 8 and 9 and i was lucky that i hit after getting 9 and
a 5 and that risk paid me 20$ and then i came back to 5$ and slowly
increased my bank roll. And that is how i managed to make it 150 in a
couple of days but then lost it all roulette and hated that decision
because i have a very hard luck when i play roulette that game is like
meant only to take money from me.
I would rate this casino 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I signed up with Planet Kings casino because of their 33 dollars no deposit bonus.The only way i would deposit in this kind of rival casino is that i first win something using bonus money.I don't trust these type of casinos very much because there are lot of bad casinos using rival software.I opened their website which looks pretty nice and decided to use download version instead of instant play.As soon as the sign up process was over a message pope up in lobby saying that i can claim no deposit bonus of 33 dollars in casino cashier.The bonus terms and conditions for 33 dollars was ridiculous.

Biggest possible wagering requirement of 100x plus the maximum amount that could be withdrawn from this bonus was 33 dollars.Since i was already here i decided to play this bonus out mostly for fun.I opened Cleopatra's coins slot and set my bet to maximum 3,75 dollars per spin.The reels just kept coming in messy order without any winning combinations.With two spins left in my balance i won 10 fee games with x3 multiplier.I thought that this free games will bring me at least hundred dollars since i am betting maximum amount but guess what they payed a big zero.It is very rare that this slot don't pay good on free games or at least re trigger them but i guess the luck was not on my side that day.I browsed a bit more trough the slot games and spent a little cash that i had left on reel of fortune slot.I had only few spins so i did not expect much from this slot anyways.

For the finish i checked some of theirs deposit bonuses and believe me that they are also terrible.Big wagering requirements plus the bonus itself is not cashable.The only thing that is positive about Planet kings casino is large number of games but rare are casinos that don't offer lot of games.Overall grade is four out of ten stars for this rival casino

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Hungary

Planet Kings Casino invited me for a 333% bonus on my next deposit plus 10 free spins on their brand new Wild Carnival slot. They noted this promotion has to be asked from their ’attentive support agent’. It was a little weird because at the common Rival casinos it’s not necessary to contact the CS to claim any promotions. After logging in ’New promotions are coming soon’ slogen waited me which could have been a warning sign but the x20 playthrough requirements was too tempting. So I deposited and tried to contact them several times but they were never reachable. Later I dig in their TOS and I got to know that players from my country (and other countries too mainly from the Eastern block and Asia) aren’t allowed to participate in any of their bonus offers. Not just no-deposit bonuses which sometimes can be understandable and acceptable but ANY bonuses. The questions arise then why would they send personally addressed promo e-mails if they know very well the receiver couldn’t do anything with it. I was really pissed off.
Despite no bonus, no free spins I decided to take a closer look at the Wild Carnival, 50-payline game. My first thought was ’too colorful’ when I started to play with it. I think it would better if either the background or the reels, symbols would be a little bit eye-friendlier, simpler. It easily can become annoying. However it seems to be a fine game. Its parade atmosphere is cool as well the drum, trumpet, feather icons with confetti while the reels are spinning. It has free spins, bonus, bead bonus features. The latter wins coins when the bead bonus meter is full. (we have to collect 12 purple or green beads to fill it up) Not a bad game considering we’ve seen some worse games in Rival world.
After all of these I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone. They’re unfair, their support doesn’t respond so I think I’m going to avoid them far.

reviewed on 12/05/2012 United States

Planet Kings casino is your typical Rival Casino. I signed up here to receive their offer on at the moment to all new customers of £33 no deposit required. Rival are known for giving away big no deposit bonuses which is great but what’s the point in offering this if they are not willing to follow through on withdrawals?? I don’t know if this casino is the same but I would bet my whole £33 on it that it is.

After registering I went straight to the cashier to claim my free £33. I then discovered that it actually came with a wagering of 500 times! Lol. So I had to play through £16500 and then if I did manage to do that the maximum I could cash out is £33. That is a lot of hard graft just for £33. They also have another promotion on at the moment for a tenner free for their slot 'Fast Lanes'. I didn’t know whether or not to even bother with the free £33 to be honest but I was bored and it killed time so I did. I went straight to the i-slots and played 'Sherwood Forest Fortune'. I started off really good, the thing with these i-slots is they are sooo addictive, once I start playing them I cant stop and before I know it my balance is zero! Knowing when to stop is my problem lol!

I cant say the slots here are no good to play because they are. I have always liked Rival slots, its the brand name 'Rival' I don’t like which is a shame really because I tend to tar every Rival casino with the same brush then. I enjoyed my time here don’t get me wrong but its not a winning casino by anyone’s means.

reviewed on 12/04/2012

Planet Kings are giving away a $33 no deposit offer so that is always incentive to play and see what they are like. The bonus play through is high at 100x so it is more like a free walkthrough. It is a Rival based casino, and to be honest I have never been too much of a fan. The table games are pretty good you have blackjack and multi handed blackjack. You also get a couple of roulette options, baccarat, craps and three card poker too. There are games like Red Dog and Pai Gow which I never play. I spent time on the roulette table and it plays much the same as any other 3D casino. The slot games consist of a few progressive games, a lower selection than other casinos. They also have a reasonable selection of 3 reels and 5 reels.

The I slots games are the rest in the range and I spent some time on Japan O Rama. The music is somewhat cheesey but there are plenty of scatters and options to pick several lines. The slot games here definitely rival more well known software companies and play just as well, although I do have my personal favourites. The casino also gives you the option of a few novelty games this includes scratch and win cards and also strangely enough bingo – usually that is entirely seperate. I ended up losing my money as always on the blackjack table – no fault of the casino, but I was on a bad streak when I was trying out and was betting with too high amounts. Overall I think its a reasonable casino to try out that offers fair games, but a smaller selection than I would be happy with in the table game department. The bonus wager requirements are too high to be realistic though and I would not choose them for that reason. I would rate this casino 6.5/10.

Casino News

View all
December 06, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

A new online casino has just been added to the AskGamblers listings. Planet Kings Casino is a new Rival-powered gaming site that offers the full ...

Read more