PKR Games Casino Website

PKR Games Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.4) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at PKR Games Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

PKR Games Casino Bonuses
$200 1st Deposit Bonus PKR Games Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x
$50 Refer a Friend Bonus PKR Games Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

PKR Games Casino Reviews from our community

bogdangy reviewed 22 days ago

This is my personal review about PKR Games Casino!
I decided to play at this casino because I already played at their poker room and I was very happy about it!I saw that they have a nice welcome bonus and I decided to make a deposit and try my luck at this casino!I made a deposit of 20 euro,a pop-up window appeared and told me to accept the 200% deposit bonus,I clicked accept and then the bonus didn’t appeared on my account balance!It was something strange and I decided to read the terms and conditions for the welcome bonus!
I realized that I have made a mistake because I didn’t read the T&C of the bonus because this isn’t a normal bonus!You have to play your deposit and to complete the wagering requirements(60 times)before you receive the 200% bonus!
I played the Gladiator slot but didn’t managed to complete the high wagering requirements of 60 times and I lost my deposit!
What I can say about this casino is that isn’t normal to give this kind of bonus and also with so high wagering requirements!
I definely wont play again at this casino that have strange welcome bonus even if they have nice games,nice website and a good poker platform!
I will try to rate this casino now,I will start with the games and I think I will give a 9 because they have good slot games and also blackjack,baccarat,craps,roulette and many others!Regarding the welcome bonus I can say that isn’t normal to offer this kind of bonus and I will give ony 6!
I was very surprised about their payment methods,they have a wide variety like neteller,skrill,paysafecard,credit cards,ukash,entropay and even paypal and I think 10 its well deserved!
The support will receive only 8 because the live chat is missing and they have only support via e-mail!

aemakgol reviewed 27 days ago

Good day to all askgambers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of PKR games casino. I met pkr as an poker site, long time ago, and i can say that this is good site to relax a bit from serious poker grinding, their software is very nice and beaty, but unfortunately it is almost impossible to open many tables. As for casino games, they had playtech slots, and this is a reason for me to try casino of course, i am always happy to get welcome bonus from casino and make some spins to get some fun and entertainment.
They offer me 200% as an welcome bonus in casino, and of course i am take opportunity on this casino bonus. Unfortunately this bonus has a type of non cashable, and if you did not know what does it mean i will describe you what does it mean, if bonus non cashable, bonus amount that you receive will be deducted from amount of you withdrawal, in case you win and will be able to withdraw something. Cashable bonus can be withdrawn and nothing will be deducted from you withdrawal. Both bonuses need to be wagered, and this is bad that playtech most bonuses are non cashable, because it is a bad that you need to wager bonus money, but still after clearing wagering can not withdraw it.
As for my gameplay at pkr casino, i make few deposits, but all was eaten by gladiator and i was not able to test out how fast they withdraw, unfortunately. You know this gladiator, it can take money for ages, but then suddenly give you very big win.
I like PKR casino and will play there few more times probably, also i am pretty sure this is good and safe casino to play, and if you decide to give it a go, i wish you best of luck!

mpane80 reviewed On 07/30/2013

Hello gamblers my next review it will be for pkr casino,i used to play poker at pkr,they have an amazing poker room with 3d graphics and you can also play casino cames when you dawnload their poker room.now i can not play at their casino or poker room because the goverment of my country cyprus made illegal online gambling and they also made an aggremment with internet companies and they block some sites.i found their casino site to be great at pkr ,is playtech casino with variety of games,i also found it easier to win blackjack hands.well i had around 30 euros at my pkr poker and i was a little bored to play poker so i started playing blackjack with luck and my bankroll went around 50 after i went to the slots ,the first slot i played was adventures in wonderland .is a 20 line slot with a lot of bonuses.the one bonus is open randomly is the rabbit hole with alice and you win a price the second if you hit 3 scatters you win a bonus call tea party you will choose who drinks the tea and you win a price and the third scatters are the rabbits 3 scatters or more win you free spins the numbers deppends of free spins and also during free spins the rebbit gives you wild so you can win big ,this slot is really amazing ,my bankroll went around 100 euros during playing it,i change slot and the next i try was battleship atlantic is another 20 line slot with a bonus rounds and free spins maybe this slot i played for hours and man times but never i hit the 3 scatters to take free spins .i didnt had much luck with this slot that day or any day lol my bankroll went down to 80 and i withdrawl them,i wish i still could play but to bad for me i can not.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 pay out 8/10 cash out 7/10 4 working days .well my opinion is that is a great casino and you should try it,review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/09/2013

I have seen PKR casino in 2008 where I was playing on it's poker room PKR. PKR casino is actually just a Playtech platform. The promotions were much more lighter than heavy. They did not offer me a lot of match bonuses so instead cashback bonuses were the offers. Normal gameplay with a side of occasional cashbacks. Most of my experience came from the download but a little bit from the games room found under the poker room. To get the download I had to fill in the registration to go onto the next page where it will offer me a link to the download casino version. Logins are a must to get the download so guests you have to register! They had 3D slots in the games room inside the poker room that were not entirely great to my expectations so I didn't go on them. What interested me to know is they had 3D Blackjack. This doesn't necessarily mean an actual person is dealing the cards it's more of a computerized dealer speaking up to the players then a human dealer. Playing on Blackjack for $2 took down my $50 balance to $36. When I opted for insurance for when the Dealer had a nice Ace up her sleeve I opted in. Many times I took the insurance and not a single Blackjack tried to take away my bets. I paid insurance for nothing every time the dealer held an Ace. Now here's the real problem. 3 out of 4 times opting out of insurance the Dealer gets a Blackjack. When i had enough of this card game I went over to the casino to play the slots. Remaining in my balance was $20. Iron Man II is great on $0.75 bets. I hit the 10 free spins in 15 spins to get $34.80. The increasing multipliers with the Wild in place on the 3rd Reel were just great but it is much recommended to have an expanding wild in place of that single wild. I went later on Cherry Love for my last slot giving me $45.73 for it's triggering Free Spins twice. I summed up to $94.53. Cashouts are normal and I had received mine in just 4 days. Had my experience been more enjoyable the grade I would give them is a 9 out of 10 so instead it is a 7.9 out of 10.

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

My introduction to PKR came in mid-2007 when I signed up at the poker room through an affiliate that offers players incentives for depositing and playing a certain amount. That experience did not go well as I not only failed to complete the minimum requirements for my reward before losing my bankroll but also strongly disliked the unique platform with its bulky software and video game graphics. As the months went by, I came to learn that the site had branched out and opened an online casino as well, which was offering a $200 welcome bonus.

Considering the negative impression left by the poker platform, I was not in a rush to try out any other games offered by the same establishment if they were designed upon similar lines. Fortunately for me, it turned out that the casino operated on Playtech software so I went on to download and install the client with a clear mind on that score. I was able to login with the same details I had registered at the poker site almost a year before and proceeded to deposit. The 100% match bonus was a postwager one, as all future offers at PKRCasino were, meaning that I first had to meet the 40x wagering requirements before it could be credited to my account.

To be honest, my recollection of how things transpired from this point is somewhat vague. I definitely remember playing Red Dog here, which makes sense as popular card and table games like blackjack, roulette and video poker were restricted by the site’s promotional terms. Generally, I know that the cards did not fall in my favour and the playing time spent was not profitable as my email receipts indicate I deposited a little more than $500 over the course of about a month and withdrew just above $300. In addition to regular reload offers, I got a message from the casino well over a year after my last visit informing me that my VIP level had been upgraded, but I’ve yet to return.

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

The Pkr Playtech Casino is one of the most Serious Playtech casino that i have had play
in . I really like the atmosphäre if it's on the poker seats or at most in the Casino
where i play the most of my time.
My Account creation and the download was very fast and simply. I had enjoyed the music
which was played in the back round. After that i had paid in via skrill a amount from 100
euro , normally i never pay in so much, but this big amount i had paid in with the reason
to win big in here, and i had some little luck on top of it. Not a really big win but it
worked. it was on a slot where i was really never Lucky.
it was on the ninja slots, and i had get into the Bonus round on a spin bet from 2 euro.
I had played bevore and had some little spins and my money was gone to 20 euro. It was
really big luck cause i thaughd my money would go rapidly down in to the Casino ***** of
losing.
This luck on a 2 euro spin and i closed always my eyes when i picked the Nice looking
Angry ninjas. I could picked up the super ninjas which Opens without risk more ninjas.
At my luck i opened all ninjas and had a spin win from 40 with a multiplier of 8 :)
I won a quiet sum of 934 bucks, and i play for a little fun 34 euro down from my
bankroll.
I had a little problem cause my Id card expired and i had wait 1 month to get my Card id
my from.
This really was stupid about the situation but i had get the money after a quiet long
time.
This is good such online casino.

Icymod reviewed On 02/27/2013

PKR casino is one of the casinos I admired most. The reason I admire such a great casino is because not only to I play poker of PKR but I also have been introduced to the games they provide which are Playtech based! In it's homepage I would have to admit they did a good job with it. The website is great as it is with it's red and black coloured designs. I especially like how some of the games they offer are towards my favourable slots. The Video slots I played on were Gladiator, Azteca, Captains Treasure Pro, Thai Paradise and Lotto Madness. Since I had only a couple of bucks to spare at the time I did not continue to bring the bonus through my quest for winnings. To me welcome bonuses may help you to boost your balance but there are times when it just slows you down from winning a bundle of cash! It really depends on your situation. Are the funds big or small? Can you take a risk with the welcome bonus? Are you lucky to strike lightning and cause electrifying payouts on your own deposit? These thoughts would come to some people. I am sure some of you will agree. The biggest payouts came from Captain Treasure Pro and Thai Paradise! When you hit one of their bonuses you are given 10 Free Spins with a random extra scatter which when landed in combinations of 3 or 4 pay mega big! It's like Gladiator's colosseum bonus but ranked as second best with a starting 10 free spins and a random multiplier! I banked $211 from playing on PKR Casino. As always payments are a breeze with Moneybookers! The deposits they offered were pretty normal just like the rest of the casinos I visited so there was nothing usual that stood out. Although I may come back to PKR casino but I usually play on it's alternate site PKR because I like to play my cards right most of the time. An excellent casino to add into your computer!

Support: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 9/10

sencize reviewed On 10/21/2012

For a long time i played at pkr poker site and one day their casino caught my attention.I installed it and started playing with the money i transferred from pkr poker.That is such a easy process you just go to cashier and you see option transfer money to casino then you choose your amount and that's about it.Tried a few slots and haven't won much,then i started playing deal or no deal game.Very interesting game where you pick a box from 26 boxes offered to you buy host containing money amounts in them going from 10 times less and ten times more off your original bet divided in 13 box rows left row are amounts in boxes below your bet and right row are boxes with amounts above your bet max 10 times.Once you have chosen your box game has started and host ask you to choose six boxes to dismiss from game.It is good if you dismiss boxes with low amounts.6 boxes are opened and then host offers you deal or no deal option to take some money for your box or to keep going.If you are not satisfied in amount he offered to you and bigger amounts are still in game you choose no deal and keep playing.On the next round you get to pick 5 boxes to discard and after they are opened you have again deal or no deal option same as in round 1 if you are not satisfied with amount you keep going after every round you have option to take amount or to keep opening boxes until there are only two left.With only two amounts on the rows and two boxes host of game offers you to switch box with him.If you stick with your box or take the one which he is offering to you amount inside that box is yours to take.Pretty interesting game don't you think? This all is in 3D graphic and very well designed.I have won me some money there and went on blackjack and Texas holdem bonus poker which are also in 3D graphics and look awesome.Those games robed me fast but i did not care because i had a great time in this casino.Games look fantastic support is excellent withdrawals and deposits have many options and are fast.Overall this casino is like their poker one off the best in business and i think they accept players from all over the world. The best thing they don't bug you with documents approvals at least the did not asked me for any documents and i made a few withdrawals.My grade is 9/10 it would be 10/10 if their software was a little easier for your pc.

LionKing reviewed On 06/10/2009

They might made 3D casino like PKR Poker. It would be awesome!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

PKR Games is one of the official casinos of the highly regarded PKR network. It offers several video slots, as well as virtual table games and other specialties, through its easy-to-use OpenBet interface. Those who have already played at another section of the PKR network can log into PKR Games with their existing account credentials. The casino is licensed by the prestigious jurisdiction of Alderney.

Restricted Countries

Due to the strict regulations put forth by the government of Alderney, PKR Games is unable to offer games to players living in the USA, Hong Kong, Turkey, South Africa, Israel, North Korea, or South Korea.

Games

PKR Games is able to offer games from a wide range of software platforms to its players. Among the most popular of these are video slots from IGT. These include famous titles like Cleopatra, Monopoly, and Cluedo. Several OpenBet slots are also available, including Plum Royale with Cheese, Desperados, and Big Top.

A number of table games are available at PKR Games. Perhaps the most innovative is Blackjack 3D, which allows players to create their own character and play against a virtual dealer. Others include three additional blackjack variants in both single-hand and multi-hand modes, American and European roulette, baccarat, European Roulette 3D, Caribbean Stud Poker, Paradice, and Poker Dice.

The video poker selection at PKR Games contains the most popular variants. These are Jacks or Better, Jokers Wild, and Deuces Wild. All of these variants can be played in single-hand and multi-hand denominations, and each uses traditional paytables with good odds. Players looking for more uncommon games with bonus and jackpot elements will need to look elsewhere.

Those looking for something a little different can also choose from PKR Games' wide selection of arcade games, including Pachinko, Super Discs, and Chain Reactors 100.

Support

PKR Games has a dedicated team of customer service representatives available 24/7. The fastest method of contact is usually live chat, which is accessible directly through the PKR Games website. Players can alternatively send an email to the support department. While email is not instant like live chat, PKR Games has very fast email response times.

Security and Fairness

PKR Games takes player safety seriously. Whenever a player sends personal or financial information to the casino's servers for any purpose, it will be encrypted with SSL technology. Additionally, a corporate firewall is in place to prevent unauthorized persons from obtaining data.

The Alderney Gambling Control Commission requires proof of fairness regularly from its licensees. PKR Games' Alderney license verifies that the games they offer have been proven genuinely random through independent testing.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Fully integrated with the innovative PKR network
  • Wide range of slots and other casino games available
  • 24/7 support available by live chat or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair to AGCC standards

Cons

  • No players from the US and some other countries
  • Somewhat limited video poker selection

Details

Official Website: www.pkrcasino.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, PayPoint e-Voucher, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Hong Kong, Turkey, Israel, Cyprus, Korea, Republic of, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Estonia, Philippines, Bulgaria

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 95.98%

Established: 2008

License: Alderney

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Delta, iDEAL, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Switch, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 50 000 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 3-4 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact PKR Games Casino

Owner: PKR Ltd.

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: PKR Affiliates

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites