Phoenician Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Phoenician Casino is an online casino with an ancient Mediterranean theme. Since they use Microgaming software, they offer one of the largest game libraries in the industry. Phoenician Casino holds a gaming license in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Due to legal restrictions, they are unable to offer games to players from the US.

Games

Phoenician Casino has a wide variety of Microgaming games. Their video slots are some of the most acclaimed in the industry for their style and innovation. Thunderstruck II, Lord of the Rings, and Mega Moolah are some of the most popular titles, but there's just about every kind of slot you could imagine here. Phoenician Casino even offers three-reel games and pub fruity AWPs.

If table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon. The blackjack and roulette variants alone cover more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Phoenician Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

By our standards, Phoenician Casino does a superb job with customer support. This is primarily because they offer live chat on a 24/7 basis. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, even seconds. Phoenician Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated e-mail address for more complex inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Phoenician Casino understands that the Internet is a potentially dangerous place. To remove any risk from their services, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for strangers to obtain any of the data you send them for registration, banking, or verification purposes.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you won't have to worry here. Phoenician Casino meets our standards of genuine randomness. They regularly update their public eCogra audit reports, which demonstrate not only that the games are fair, but the payout percentage for any given period. This level of transparency is rare in the industry, and we applaud Phoenician Casino for being so forthcoming.

Pros

  • Stellar selection of Microgaming games
  • Dedicated, 24/7 support team through live chat, phone, or e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Guaranteed fair via public eCogra reports

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48 hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

20%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 20%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.phoeniciancasino.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
97.37%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2004
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 India

Phoenician casino is taking games from the Mg software. And another
casino from the casino rewards company . They have millions of casinos
but all of them are just average and i think they should follow odds
matrix or digi media they do not have that many casinos but almost all
their casinos are simply amazing. I lost one deposit here and won from
the 2nd one i made. But i had a hard time here and considering that
the games are from Mg i think they do not have a good return to the
players and definitely not 97% which they claim to have on ask
gamblers. First time i deposited 40 here and lost it in 3 games only.
TS II, break da bank and dark knight. The weird thing is that these
are actually one of the best slot games. Some times it is just hard
luck. And you cannot do anything about it.

Then i made a deposit of 40 again and this time started with the
lowest bets and was playing very safe and no crazy gambling shit.
Started with the same games and luckily there was some features this
time and no matter if no free spins or fancy features but it was
better than losing all the money. i could only win the money in my 2nd
time because of the table games. They have good return to the players
and i think my 3rd time will be spent here only and no slot shall be
played here again. And advice for new players that download their
casino app and then play because their instant play feature is very
slow and makes you crazy in waiting and long loadings. but nice
support staff which all casinos from this company has.

They should try getting games from other soft wares too if the MG
games are not working here. It was a very average casino for me and i
would give them 5 .

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gambler.this is my review about one of the amazing casino i ever played lately which is the Phoenician casino.it was established in 2004 and licensed by kahnawake.The site has been designed very beautifully and the layout and graphics are just so serene.

i deposit the money 40 euros and played my lucky game of video slot that is thunderstruck 2 and won almost 70 euros in it within a week. .they provide me 100% bonus on my first deposit but i do not care about it because i cannot cash it out.then i tried another one mega moolah and lost the game a lot and this is probably one of those few casinos where i did not get lucky with mega moolah ...after losing my first deposit .then i deposited a small amount of money that is 10 euros and played it again at thunderstruck 2 and i got 25 % as 2nd deposit which increases my account money and i won that game.

I did not experience any stoppage or fault in the game and the support was very helpful while i was trying to withdraw the money i had won. i had fulfill all the requirements of its withdrawing process but i got stuck in verification process of it and customer service helped me there and i got my money with neteller method with in 2 days.its very honest in security purpose and i like it a lot.

This is one of the few casinos which did not trouble me at all while the withdrawal process and i really like this about the and this also tells that they are a very fair casino room. I think they can in the top 10 casinos of this site any time soon . thanks hope you also have nice time there

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Phoenician casino one more brand which can be linked to casino rewards, and this means that everyone should be very careful with this group, and did not made two deposits in a raw at casinos of this brand. Simply between two bonuses make small real money deposit and try your luck , if you win something like 20-30$ i suggest just withdraw, and it will be win-win case, because you will be able to claim another bonus, and also already make some profit from your real money deposit.
phoenician casino welcome bonus is poor. Really poor, 50% welcome bonus is surprising low i think and really did not deposit in this casino for a long time due to such poor welcome offer. But one day i had nice withdrawal from skill on net and decide to become highroller.
Yeah, i made deposit 100$ to this casino and take 50%. FYI, 100$ is something like 33% of money, which most people in belarus earn in month. Not in big city, just at small towns and villages. Also 100$ it is more than one million on our money :P I am millionare! 150$ balance, and i decide to start from dark knight at 1.2$ bet. I believe this is not high bet for highrollers, but with such bet chances to win jackpot 4x better than on my usual bet, and this was just trying to become rich. I lost half of my deposit on this game, and decide to play multi player slots, sometimes it is fun for me to see how other players do with gambling. There i lost my rest money, and this was of course bad experience and bad luck, i am trying never made such big deposits.
Phoenician casino is good and safe, as any other casino rewards brand. Take care due to really strict terms with bonuses, and take note about 2 days pending period for withdrawals.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all Askgamblers.com members!

Pheonician casino is a casino whose name I cannot pronounce.
But I have to say I'll forget that fact, and focus on the fact that this is yet another THEMED casino, which I found to be very appealing, soothing look of the Mediterranian.
Before going any further, Pros and Cons

Pros
-THEMED ( Hells yeah! )
- Large player base
- 9/10 site ranking, #65 overall ranking
-Large amount of deposit methods
-Alot of Languages
-THEMED ( yes, I know I mentioned it before )
-Microgaming software
Cons
-THEMED ( yes, I am mentioning this again, as a con, because, not everyone likes the mediterranian )
-Microgaming ( not everyone likes this group )
-Sleepy look to the site
-Huge amount of restricted countrys


My personal experience with this casino was great!
I have to say, after trying out so many casinos in the search for THE ONE, I find that Themes are so fun and attractive, but I have to say, it gets a bit dull to stare at brown the entire time.
Slots were fun to play, and as it's Microgaming, It has some familiar slot selection that I like to choose from.
I was sticking to 0.2 and 0.3 bets, to make the process quicker and more fun.
Minimal bets are a safe bet, but also a safe bet.
When you up it by a cent or two, you move faster through the games, and it gives it a bit of anticipation.

My experience wasn't the greatest in the world. Not bad, and definetly could be better too!
The theme always helps, so it's not just another „ of those casinos“ but then again, as I've mentioned not everyone likes themediterranian, so it's a relatively small fanbase of people who like the color brown.

I did not manage to withdraw any money from this casino, so before you make large deposits, make sure you are positive you will get payed your winnings!

7/10 grade. It's themed, it's fun, nice game selection, no problems and lags, I might come back , and you should give it a try!

Cheers!

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Phoenician casino is powered by microgaming, and this also a part of casino rewards, and this is very good. They offer me 100% bonus on my first deposit, and there are no doubts in my mind, because i trust this group and never have any problem with them. I made first deposit of 45$ and this made my total balance to 90$ . This is very nice balance to play my favorite thunderstruck II and i start playing it with 0.60$ balance, but there was some kind of stupidness, and i am very fast just lost 30$, and with 60$ left this slot like a nightmare. Next what i try to win was slot with jackpot, unfortunately i did not remember a name of it, and this is not surprise, i play it only once and never try it more because i did not like it. With 55$ i move to break da bank again slot to hit something big, but no luck for me and i left only 40$ . This is very bad when you play, try different slots, but always go down and down, so i just think, and choose next slot to play is karate pig, i do not know why i choose it, but i have good feeling about it, and this was correct choise! In next 30 minutes i upped to 130$ playing only this slot, and after it i decide to try mad hatters, which also up me to 170$, but i still have 500$ to wager, and i decide go to dolphin coast, probably no best choice to clear wagering without big losses, but this was again correct choise, and this all ends with 220$ cashout. Cashout took like always around 50-55 hours, due to this stupid pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about phoenician casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/20/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review of Phoenician casino:
I decide to try their casino because I saw the use casino rewards affiliate. It is always my pleasure to play here because the most time when I play microgaming casino and won it was casino rewards. So I checked their bonus options and I saw they offer a not to catchy match bonus to my first deposit. I went to saw the terms and conditions from it, I can get 50% match bonus to my first deposit up to 50 euro so not too much. After I made second (25% up to 200 euro) or third (20% up to 950 euro) deposit I can get other match bonuses too. I didn’t want to miss it so I immediately downloaded the casino, then I register and went straight to the cashier to make a deposit. I deposited 60 euro via by neteller, after a few minutes I get my bonus to my balance. I had 90 euro to play with 30x play through requirements, it means I needed to turn over 5400 euro before I was able to make a withdrawal.
I went to the slots and started to play with bars and stripes with 0.75 euro per spin. I always like to play with that slot on casino rewards because the most time I won from it. This time I didn’t had enough luck to get the bonus feature, so if I reached the 54 euro I went to the Alaskan fishing slot with 1.2 euro per bet. That was a lot better, I won 120 euro within 15 spins, after it I raised the bet to 1.9 euro.
A few hours of playing I successfully wagered my balance and I cash out 240 euro from them. After the verification and the reversal period I get my money within 4 days, so the casino rewards brings my luck again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/19/2013

Phoenician casino, another casino part of the Casino Rewards group. When I started playing on this casino I had my doubts as to make a commitment on how much money I should put down. When I heard people talking good about this casino I thought it would be a casino worth going into. So I read and browse Phoenician just for a little while to see what they have to offer for new players such as myself. The bonuses did not look very appetizing at all. I must say for them to attract new customers they need to work a lot harder in providing us with something better than 50% on our first deposit. In my opinion having 50% is alright to have and somehow it can benefit me in one way. That is....the lower the bonus the lower the wagering requirements. But with this in mind I did not want any bonuses harassing my minimum deposit so I decided to opt out of it. No bonuses means a clear view of winnings and an easy cashout...if I come across being lucky. With my minimum deposit I tried out two games, starscape and kings of cash. Starscape has 25 paylines with only a bonus game. It`s a damn shame for a galactic spaced out video slot to not have a free spins bonus. Anyways all I did is spun the reels for $1 per spin to get almost equal returns. Eventually my luck turned me towards the bonus where I got $225 from getting those orange swirl symbols with the mighty 3x!!! Just like that I gotten a large payout from my $1 triggering bet in a short time!! I was very close to getting 4 Atomic red symbols but got 2nd place instead. Then I headed to Kings of Cash where I was completely bothered trying to get three scattered dollar signs with a purple background, could be a tapestry. I ended up with no bonus or free spins for that matter and so I completely stopped spinning and made a $216 release of funds before things became an avalanche of losses. Support became very friendly when they assisted me with my cashout and my money reached me within 48hrs. I would come back to try to win more but for now I will give this casino a rest...when I become completely lucky overall in whatever slot I come across I will return. I give Phoenician casino an 8 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/28/2013

I knew the existence of Phoenician Casino, but I never had the courage to step out other casinos I am familiar with. Phoenician Casino has been recently awarded, and this fact encouraged me to go ahead and try another unknown online gambling place.
I think took a good decision. Apart from some minor disadvantages, Phoenician casino is an enjoyable place that offers enough variety of games you are bound to enjoy. I was surprised by the great deal of fun I had at this online casino.
Concerning bonuses, the offer in Phoenician Casino is 50% match bonus up to $50 and once you deposit and redeem your bonus you'll need to complete the wagering requirements which are 30 x bonus amount. On the second deposit, you receive 25% matching bonus (up to $200) and a 20% matching bonus (up to $950) on the third deposit. These bonuses are less attractive than any other bonus offers on most of the reputable online casinos which are generally offering a match bonus over 200% up to $100, with sometimes less high wagering requirements. That means, if I deposit $500, for instance, I will only receive $125 additional sum to play with and I will have to bet $3750 in the casino before I can withdraw. These bonuses are obviously only at the advantage of the casino.

Phoenician casino has 3D graphics -typical to the Microgaming platform- I liked a lot. The soft and perfectly distributed audio effects are there for an additional touch of glamour.
I played on a few games at Phoenician casino, including Blackjack, Video Poker and Roulette, but I regret a lot the inexistence of live dealer gambling, especially for European Roulette.
After some successful rounds, I ended up with a benefit of $148 and asked for a withdrawal. My earnings were credited to my Visa Card within 4 days without any major problem. Phoenician Casino provides a 24/7 high quality support service. The support team is friendly, helpful, accurate and always available on the live chat option.

Phoenician Casino is one of the most trusted online casinos and provides an efficient service. I highly recommend it.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

The Phoenician is another high rated casino powered by micrograming. One thing that got my attention was the fact that it has a 10 at Players Complaints which is really important to me to see that other players don’t have any complaints or at least unresolved complaints. Their bonus offer is a progressive one, 50%-1st deposit (max 50$), 25%- 2nd deposit (max 200$) and the 3rd one is 20% up to 950$. I would consider this bonus quite bad, besides the first deposit where you have to deposit 100 and you get 50$ there is no other reason on trying to get the other bonuses as well. A quick math will mean that we have to deposit 800$ at the second time to get the max 200$ bonus and 4750$ to get also the maximum amount of 950$ at the 3rd deposit. So overall it means that you deposit 5650$ and you get 1200$ so its somewhere around 21% the bonus having to wager 30 times. Because of this I found it worthy just to make one deposit and get that only bonus. Their support is good and friendly as I had to contact them in order to be sure about the bonus and the deposit. After all of this everything was smooth as my playing time. They have a good variety of games and if you are a microgaming fan you will have your favorite slots machine here aswell. After I managed to wager my bonus I ended up with somewhere around 350$ dollars to withdraw, considering that I only deposited 100$ I found it good enough to end my time here and continue my search of a new casino. Again I had to contact customer support to be sure that I wont encounter any problems, which I didn’t. I received the money after 4 days into my Skrill account. Now I keep on receiving spams about my 2nd and 3rd deposit but I will not come back only for a 20% bonus offer even though I had some luck at them.

reviewed on 03/29/2013

I played at Phoenician Casino for half an hour and the whole time there was a problem. First, it couldn’t load, so I had to play using the Flash version. I do not know whose fault was it, my computer’s or the website’s, but it was quite disturbing, because it was a small delay.
I deposited 50 EUR and I started playing Gold Factory, which is not really a factory of money. In the first 5 minutes I won small amounts, but after these 5 minutes I didn’t win anything, not even 10 cents! So i kept playing it for 5 more minutes and then I switched to Soccer Safari. I liked this last slot, because everything was more animated than the other games (like Sugar Mama, where everything is so boring).
So I start playing Soccer Safari and I start winning big. In 15 minutes I already had 250-300 EUR and i was already thinking what I am going to do with the money. But guess what, the slots stopped paying and I found myself in the end with no money.
Generally, i didn’t have a bad experience with this casino. People working there are frendly and helpful, but sometimes it takes them a little too long to reply.
The bonuses are very generous. 50$ on the first deposit bonus, 200$ for the 2nd one and 950 for the 3rd.
As it is the case with many casinos, they spam a lot. They have sent me some many emails since I signed up that I had to unregister. They lost me as a customer because they are too pushy and sent me way too many emails.
My conclusion is that it doesn’t really deserve to be among the top 10 casinos. It didn’t leave me with a very good opinion, but it didn’t leave me with a bad opinion either. It is just an average casino, a good way to lose time and money. But in a fun way!

reviewed on 03/10/2013

I was very Sceptical about this casino , i was decided to give him a try and i deposited
there money which i had won in the past,
I had downloaded the casino and first there was a server problem while the installation,
so i had used only the flash verison from this casino.
This was a real delay , cause i had long loading times , and could not start the slots in
that time which a download version need.
So i had deposited a amount of 20 euro without any deposit bonuses cause i don't liked the
bonus wagering requirements, and i was little bit scared about it , but what else i started
randomly to playing a Slotmachine like something with doctor love or something else but this
was the most crappy thin i have ever played in the mcrgs. What else after 5 euros where
gone i chooses to play the Blackjack table and roulette . The roulette had really pissed
me off cause it had tricked me out really bad.
On the black jack table i had really more luck cause i like to play Blackjack hardly in my
trick play.
I pulled my bankroll up to 46 euro and went to the doctor love machine again in the hope
to get my money back but nope this was not in the case anyway. I hate this slot untill i
played it this casino. The casino should be quiet good but i hate this slot really..^^
The support is really nice to their customers, and i had my verification of my account in
one day. This was really good and it seems to be they had not really much work out
there. for a mcrg was this a really fast time. After 5 day my money was arrived on my
skrill account and i had really happy about the play in this casino.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

This casino has a very strange name and crappy bonus terms and conditions like in rest of casino reward group and that is about it when it comes to bad things.I would dare to say after playing in five casinos of above mentioned group that this one deserves the best overall grade.Since this group messed with my head in the past with their silly bonus rules here also i skipped bonus and deposited my own money so i can use auto-spin as well as gamble feature on slot games.Things went really smoothly when it comes to winnings here.On three different slot games i won decent amounts and tripled my deposit in two days i spent at this casino.The slot machines that were generous here were:mad hatters slot i often play at microgaming casinos it is fun and has a great features,break away slot i discovered lately and is lucky for me,and a hitman and oldie that i never miss out in microgaming software.The best strategy that a gambler can have in my opinion is quit while you are ahead because if you brake that rule and become greedy it bites you in your behind and you eventually loose everything.that is my opinion anyway.After this winning streak i had it was time to withdraw and things went really quickly,i got my money in just two days.Support treated me good here but was a little pushy with bonus offers,that all stooped when i told them i will never take a bonus when playing their group of casinos.So to be honest i was maybe a little too harsh on this group in the past they have proven to be trustworthy and i will return in some of their casinos but without bonus of course.My grade for Phoenician casino is 9/10 mostly because i had i burst of luck here.

reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Phoenician casino is one from many others microgaming casinos, also one from many casino rewards. I pretty like casino rewards group, they had a lot of casinos = lots of bonuses. So i decided to try casino a bit, with minimum deposit 20$ . With this deposit i cant bet big, so i playing 0.5 per bet with some most popular mg slots like hitman, supe it up, dolphin coast , and few others. I had some cool hits at break da bank again, but i only play it 0.27per bet, so wins was about 30$, but anything its very big and cool. Last game that i play was thunderstruck 2, i lost on it 30$, but finish my wagering requirements. After about 3-4 hours i had 120$ on my balance, and also i fullfill wagering requirements for my bonus, so i just click bank, then cashout all balance. Why not? I had great playtime, and also won something. Not needed to play more, when you finish wager and you did not lost. So, i hit cashout, support ask my documents( id + utility bill + screenshout of my moneybookers account). I send it all, and in two day got email from security departament that my account fully aproved. In few hours i got fresh 120$ on my moneybookers account. So, here is my marks for them:
Software: i like mg, their games cool - 9/10
Site: looks ok for me, 8/10
bonuses: 10/10 casino rewards always give players lots of great bonuses, thats why i love them!!!
support: live support pretty cool, all that i ask was answered, no any problems. 9/10
cashout: took 2 days for approved docs and receive money, this is average time, so i think its good 8/10
Total: 8/10 nice caasino from casino rewards group, i dont have any problems there, i like their bonuses, support, cashouts. Everything looks cool and fine!

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

Phoenician Casino, another Microgaming casino run under Casino Rewards. As usual it offers plenty of games including video slots that most people will love, Card games like blackjack, poker, caribbean stud, and other games such as roulette, or baccarat. At first I wanted to try out the casino but after a few deposits I started to call it quits because the wins and payouts weren't exactly outstanding to begin with. There website wasn't appealing to my eyes and there welcome bonuses weren't satisfactory. The bonuses they offered were $1200 for three deposits: 50% up to $50 for your first deposit, 25% up to $200 on your second deposit and last but not least 20% up to $950 on your third and final deposit. I find it outrageous for them to give me 20% only for my third deposit. Who would want for example 20% up to $950 for a $200 deposit!? That's only a $40 bonus. What's worse is that it's a bonus, you would have to fulfill and satisfy the wagering requirements which is exactly 30x so $40 x 30 = $1200 wagering. My few words would be money going down the drain! I understand that all bonuses need to be wagered but if anything all bonuses have to be better than 20%!

I've experienced countless losses and very long strings of bad luck and this casino is by far the worst I've ever played on. It's got no appeal, the bonuses aren''t exactly appealing or glamorous, support is okay, the rewards program they offer is alright and as with terms & conditions and Wager requirements, well they are basically the same as any other online casino out there!

My advise to all new players and existing players alike would be to not play on this casino. I would not recommend this casino to anyone. I can tell you any other casino such as 32red or Spin Palace casino have more appeal than Phoenician.

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 7/10
Terms & Conditions: 8/10
Bonuses: 2/10
Payouts: Unknown
Deposits: 9/10

reviewed on 12/03/2012

Phoenician casino got me interested because they bombarded me with a few emails after signing on to some mailing list. The website is somewhat unattractive, and it is not as professional looking as some of the other microgaming sites. However it has everything there to make you assured aobutthe quality. You have your audit reports and the independent testing results. I doubt anyone reads them, but it is very good that they are clear about their results. One disadvantage is that it is download only, which is a bit annoying if you want to get in some cheeky games while at work (they tend to frown on downloading casino software over there even when no ones around :)) Good things first – they accept Paypal, so hurray if you have some money spare on that. They have loads of decent games for you to try out.

Best games include blackjack which has good house rules and roulette which gives you multiple selections. There are progressive games to won with slot games and Caribbean Draw Poker. The poker games are actually good, and with the progressives you get a chance to win $200 000 plus. The slot games are good fun as well. I actually spent most of my time on the poker table with this casino, although I did give Thunderstruck II a try. The game is geared towards giving lots of scatters and it is worth playing multi lines so you get money back and a decent amount of play time.

In terms of how I did I made some money on caribbean draw poker not playing any strategy and lost a minimal amount playing Thunderstruck. Unusually for me I did worse at the blackjack and roulette table than I do normally – normaly it is the slots that take away my winnings. In terms of withdrawal they are quick – you get your money within the week, although I understand there are limits if you have a lot of money in the casino. Overall I would rate the casino a 7/10 – it is not one I would play because of the lack of browser option.

reviewed on 10/28/2012 United Kingdom

I just read AlexMou's review and i totally disagree, yes the casino group do send lots of spam emails but despite their persistence the casino is a very good and addictive one. Its Microgaming after all.

So i got paid from another casino one night and decided to register at a new site, one with an unfamiliar name so i know i haven't already made an account there, Phoenician Casino it was, and the first thing i did was claim the 100% first deposit bonus!

The only thing that may put you off is that the minimum deposit is £50, or whatever your currency is.
Oh well, 50 + 50 = £100, that's a lot of wagering if your planning a cash out.
I started with the usual, slots, because they count towards 100% of the wagering.
I chose one i have never played before, it was called Carnival, after about 20 minutes i checked the payout structure and realized their wasn't even a bonus for this slot, never seen that before but it made sense as the line payouts where higher than normal slots.
For a slot which never had a bonus game, i actually made big profits from my £2.25 spins, i was upto £300-£350, only about another thousand pounds left to wager.
I changed my game to Deck the Halls, as it was around christmas time last year i thought this slot could be paying out, and like 99% of the time when i get a feeling it turns out to be a bad one.
Downed all my cash on one crazy santa clause slot and turned to live help for some complimentary free spins, haha they added 20 free spins on Avalon for me, i brought my balance back upto £40 and with less wagering required i was back in the game!
Unfortunately i tried to become a millionaire overnight and my winnings were shuttered into dust....:-(
But despite all of this, that £50 brought me a lot of fun and excitement, then sadness.

I recommend this site to anyone wishing to try something different, the good thing is they don't have many players so whenever you contact live support your query is almost guaranteed to get a response within 2 minutes.

Once again another casino to add to the list where i have never cashed out from so i can't comment on their withdrawal speed, but i have cashed out from Riverbelle casino, a site which has the same layout and software as this one, they took around 3-5 days after processing my withdrawal so i suspect Phoenician Casino has the same policy.

I rate this casino 8/10, their minimum deposit of 50 is so not cool!

reviewed on 08/29/2012

Hihoo! That will be not very nice review, and may be i am wrong, but its my personal opinion about this casino, soooo lets go on! Phoenician casino is part of Casino Rewards group with microgaming platform. I love microgaming platform, but i am still think and i am even sure that you can find much more better microgaming casino, then any casino from Casino Rewards. So, i should explain why i am hate them. First of all, i got TONS MILLIONS HUNDREDS SPAM EMAILS EVERY EVERY DAY! All typed that i am chosen one, i am lucky winner, i am got weekly super free win, and also its standart deposit bonus. God damn, whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Second, their policy about bonus terms is much away from fair. They used many ways to confiscate your money for idiotic reasons sometimes(i see complaints from players, who got banned for using autoplay(!!!!WHAT WTF OMG!?). Thats not good to make your business right this. But if you will play very very careful, dont make big bets with bonuses, play only slots, i think this casino should be ok for you. But i repeating, much more microgaming casinos had better support and reviews. I am also had one cashout from their group, but i wait it 4 days. That sick too, if i win i want to got money in 24-48 hours max. So, i dont really recommend this casino, you better find another, 32 red, redbet, nordicbet, etc etc etc. But if you want to give a shot to CR, you can do this. But if you had complaint after it, i told you guys, i told you...
So i hate this group for spam and rogue terms, and for longs cashouts. But live chat and their help is ok, software also very nice.
Have a nice time of the day, play the best casinos only. Yours alexmou12!

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Phoenician casino can be considered without a doubt as a safe place for you and your money, because it is a well known member of the Casino Rewards group! For those of you who didn’t read any of my previous reviews I was a member of all the casinos in the CR group and never got any problems, but this can be easily checked by you own if you ever decide to join them.
Phoenician casino offered almost the same welcome promotion as Music Hall casino – also a member of the Casino Rewards group. Their match percent is as follows – 50 for the first deposit up to 50 credits, 25 % for second up to 200 and here comes the good part 20% for the third up to 950 credits! Actually I don’t remember having seen bigger amount given as a bonus in any Microgaming powered casino, but that is not so important, because with its low wagering requirements, only 30 times the amount of the bonus, it is really a good offer. The only problem for me was where to find all those 4750, needed to get the maximum amount of the bonus. I thought a lot then, I remember it very clear, because I had somewhere between 2000 and 2200 in my credit card, which I used for gambling. At the end I got scared a little bit because 4750 single deposit is a serious matter, especially when I had all those negative experience from such an adventure in the Music Hall casino. So after a day of thinking I decided to deposit only 500. I also had the intentions not to use the bonus, but 100 credits for free is not an opportunity to miss so easy! Anyway, I played at first Thunderstruck II at 3.00 bet per spin but after the first 100 spins it appeared that this was not my game, so I moved to Avalon hoping that one of my weird tactics will work! Well, I am afraid none of them worked for me those days and soon I found myself staring with an empty look on my face and with only 180 credits left in my balance to the game lobby when an old friend of mine called Glory of Rome attracted my attention and I immediately started the game. Sometimes even superstitious persons like me can be surprised from the turn of the faith, because I made about 1100$ ONLY playing that game in less than an hour! Withdrawing was easy as a cake and a few days later I got my money.
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino with some of the biggest bonus amounts!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!