Parasino Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Parasino is an online casino that offers slots and other instant-play casino games in nine different languages. It is powered by NetEnt, one of the leading innovators in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. At this time, Parasino is unable to allow players from the United States to register.

Games

Players at Parasino can enjoy the entire collection of slots from NetEnt. Their five-reel video slots have been renowned for their unique themes and interesting gameplay elements, such as the shifting reels in Robin Hood and the classic comic book appearance of Jack Hammer. The casino also features several classic three-reel games, such as Gold Rush and Safari Madness, that focus on big line payouts.

If you're looking for table games, Parasino has a good variety. They feature a live casino that runs 24/7 and features games like baccarat, roulette, blackjack, and casino poker, with accommodations for all types of bettors. Alternatively, you can play in their virtual table game library and enjoy games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat, red dog, Hi-Lo, and Caribbean Stud.

Video poker players can choose from four different variants at Parasino: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. However, each of these games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations, and some are even available in a classic format that more closely resembles older video poker machines.

Support

We're pleased with the level of support offered by Parasino. If you have a question, you can use the casino's live chat service to instantly contact a representative during business hours (10:00 - 22:00 CET). During this time you can also call the casino using their international phone number. If you need help outside of these hours, you can leave a message and a representative will get back to you on the following day.

Security and Fairness

The people behind Parasino have taken the necessary steps to ensure player safety. Most importantly, they have implemented SSL encryption into their network. This means that any sensitive information, such as your password or credit card number, is kept obscured, making it virtually impossible for anyone to steal your data.

The NetEnt platform used by Parasino has been certified fair countless times since its inception. The NetEnt official website lists a fairness seal from TST. Parasino states that they have received eCogra certification, although a seal is not on the site at this time.

Pros

  • Full selection of NetEnt games available
  • Large live casino section
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • Full third-party audit certificate not available

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €1
W.R: 35xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 35x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Parasino Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 7
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
4200 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

My account is blocked after my balance reached and passed 1 MILLION EURO. The casino is using a rigged software and rigged equipment to cheat on the ...

Read more

Resolved

5000
disputed amount

This Casino I deposited 17000 in total in 5 months and never be able to cash out.2 times I tried to cash out they prolonged the time of withdrawal and ...

Read more

Resolved

1600
disputed amount

At 5 october 2010 i won around 1600 euros at parasino. All the time i couldnt reach them. Sometimes i got a reply in livechat but suddenly they closed ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Parasino Casino offers games from a few software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft etc. For these 4 years since I first joined some online casino I experimented with a lot of casinos. I play only in a few of them on a regular basis while in most I only played for free chips or I would make a deposit only to take a welcome bonus. One of those is this casino. They don't offer free chips but have an interesting welcome bonus from 100% on your first deposit with a wager of 35 x bonus. Whats more important is that this bonus is cashable and the minimum deposit needed to take this bonus is only 10 euros. That seemed very tempting and that is why I went to their site and joined the casino. The start page of their site looks very nice. Just like I like it. A minimal design without much unneeded details. Here you have a few tabs lined horizontal on the top of their page and a few more lined vertically on the left side of their page. That is why navigation is very easy and clear. But I did notice one detail I didn't like. Their live chat support was only available from 9:00 to 22:00. I expect from a serious casino live chat to be available all the time. When I contacted live chat I was pleased with them because the operator was kind and professional all the time. I noticed another interesting fact about live chat support. Here except the English version you also have support in Turkish. It seems to me that this casino is focused on players coming from Turkey. I made a deposit of 10 euros and unfortunately lost all of my deposit money. In that time I managed to try a few Microgaming and NetEnt slot games from the Parasino Casino offer.

Overall

Parasino seems like a good casino but to make it a great casino they need to have live chat support available 24/7.

reviewed on 06/06/2014

The reason i joined the parasino casino room was because the low wagering requirements which is just 35 times the amount of what you deposit they offer a 100% match up on the first deposit. Bet soft software has supported this casino room amazingly and it has an amazing wide variety of games and i never loved bet soft powered casinos before but this one is just too good. I played 2 slots with this casino room which were mamma MIA and captain cash and i was very close to meet the wagering requirements before i lost it all because of impatience i started betting 1.5-2 dollars per spin because i wanted to finish this wagering thing as quickly as a i can . Pai gow poker is probably the most stupid poker games ever and i hate this game because i am a big poker fan and a regular player as well and to look at such stupid variants of the games i just hate it. SO i played triple edge poker which was slightly better than pai gow but only better than this not a good game overall. SO i was very disappointed by the table games offered by this casino room whereas the slots were just unbelievably amazing and fast. Even though i did not manage to meet the wager but i earned a decent amount through real money and i am glad that i did not waste too much time in poker variants from this casino which is like playing with fire. I had no conversation with their support team so no idea about it because the withdrawal process was good so did not need to contact them. I loved this casino room and hoping that you also would this casino is a must try because the wagering is quite easy to meet.

reviewed on 04/30/2014

Hello to all askgamblers. My next review is going to be about Parasino Casino. They offered me a good deal- 100 eur welcome bonus with 35x wager requirements. I chose it because it is based on Betsoft platform, which I am interested in, because it is something new to me. Firstly I contacted their live support to ask, if I can get the bonus, they answered me really quickly and said that I am allowed to get this bonus. I was happy and ready to gamble. They have a good variety of games like poker,bj, slots and roulette. I liked that the minimum deposit is only 10 euros, well I registered and deposit 20 euros and got my bonus 20 euros transferred to my account really fast. Sometimes, when I have my intuition feeling, I play bacarrat, because it is a good way to win easy, so I tried their bacarrat table. I played it for 8 times and lost in only one of them, so it was a good game for me. This casino has a great choice of video slots so I tried them,first was Lucky Pirates. This slot reminded me of cartoons and children movies, because the design of it was really simple but it looked really sweet. But this sweet slot gave me only loss. Then I switched to Thunder Reels slots, which looked similar to Twin Spin and Starburst. I placed 2 euro bets and won in 10 spins out of 16, and that gave me about 40 euro winnings. I played also Juice n fruits slots, Taiga slots and Aztec empire because they spoke to me a lot more. But after many very passionate bets I lost all my deposit. I recommend this casino because it is a pretty new casino, they have a really great support people and the variety and look of slots is very fresh, interesting and something you maybe haven't seen in other casinos.I think I will deposit there again and maybe will use their 50% monthly bonus.

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Hungary

I’ve been directed to the Parasino Casino from a sports bettors forum where I read some laudatory words about them. At first sight they seemed to a little familiar to me (later recognized their layout is pretty much the same as Jetbull’s). I found it strange but they have a absolutely no sports betting promotion and I was almost ready to leave when I saw their 100% first time deposit casino bonus. Its x35 WR was acceptable so I deposited just €45 via Neteller (the regional based deposit options didn’t contain Skrill method). Though usually I don’t play at Live Casino, this section must be strength of Parasino as they offer more than 30 tables for roulette and card games lovers and players also can choose from Xpro or Evolution Gaming platform. In the ’normal’ casino besides the main providers NetEnt we can meet OMI, Sheriff, PlaynGO and Betsoft products too. My first stop was PlaynGO’s popular Wild Blood game where I played with a €0.75 stake. Thanks to their bonus games and gamble feature, I could leave the game with €40 profit and thought from this dark, sinister mood I go to the opposite and went to Sheriff’s cartoon-like, little childish Fortune of the Pharaohs game. I accidentally left the bet level fro the first spin as it was when I opened the game but I had a little success as the ’Click Me’ game was emerged causing a €20 win for a €2 bet. Unfortunately, this was the most positive result I got here. Lately, I became a fan of Sheriff games’ superb graphics but I wish they had more serious theme. I think some fantasy or action relevance games would be very cool. Of course I couldn’t let dry some favourite NetEnt slot like Secret Code or Blood Suckers but this time Spellcast was my saviour as during free spins I got two 5 of a kind lines tripled the amount of such winning would be in normal mode and according to my calculations with other winnings it awarded me slightly less than €180. After turning over the prescribed amount in two days I had approx. €175 on my balance. I had no problem with withdrawal as it landed on my Neteller account 2 days later counting from the request.
I had a great and funny first time at Parasino and everything worked well. I hope I’m going to have such enjoyable moments here in the near future.

reviewed on 09/28/2013 Philippines

Parasino Casino is powered by some software casino including NetEnt software and for months of playing this casino iv'e been granted a 50% monthly reload casino bonus every month! Okay, it all started when i saw their promotion via an invitation a welcome casino bonus 150% welcome bonus package how it works? So when your first deposit to the casino you will get their 100% match bonus up to $200 the minimum of deposit must $10. Then the rest 50% of welcome bonus package is when you deposit again up to $300. Well the the Netent slot is good for me even they don't have my favorite slot still it's better to play there slot, i also played Jacks or Better, Video poker but i don't play blackjack games i don't know if it's in their terms and condition. The most stupefying game to their casino is the "Live" games because of variety of live games and i think it's compatible to their casino.

I always wanted to play live games because i want to play different games and also to be different at every casino. If you are under bonus circumstance you are not allowed to play live games so my option there is to play play slots classic slots, scratch cards, video poker, and some eligible table games. I am lucky to scratch card game while in slot never mind lol when i play slot at that time i think the casino is very busy because the chat support is slow loading or my internet connection is slow? The support is wary and i am happy to their service i think it's the key of their good relation to their customer and also the most important thing the fair gaming reliability.

My first deposit here is good even i didn't won and attained my mission anyway that's the start of fun and i assume that i will enjoy playing in the next deposit and i did not mistaken. I will say that their casino is better and fair.

reviewed on 04/11/2013 Canada

The first time I came to Parasino Casino I was expecting just a regular "one software" casino. This particular casino was filled with four kinds of casinos. They currently held NetEnt, Sheriff Gaming, Play n Go and Betsoft.
I was currently interested in just NetEnt slots, Live casino, Live Poker and a little of Sports Betting. When I finished my registration and email activation over to Parasino casino I wanted to ask if I was able to take up any bonuses....... being inside a mixed NetEnt casino "may" have restrictions over specific players which probably included me. I wanted to call up Live Chat to speak about eligible bonuses I may be able to claim but......at the time no one was available to take my questions. They were offline so instead I sent them an email. But given the circumstances I was craving over for some gambling action and could not wait. Although before I made a deposit Inside the cashier I was only given a few options. The deposit methods they gave me were Ukash which I can actually use "if" and onIy if I bought a voucher, two e-wallets Neteller and Ecocard and finally a bank transfer as a deposit. I was cautious in making a deposit overall because there were only a few options for me to pick based on where I resided from. I used Ecocard for a $40 deposit because my Ukash account was not loaded nor did I have a voucher code. What I wondered is why didn't Parasino have Moneybookers or any major credit card options available to me? I reside in Canada and have used Moneybookers many times but this casino did not have that option. What a let down! With my suspicions high and my deposit in place I proceeded to play my favorite slots for only a two coin or Level 2 bets on NetEnt Slots (Disco Spins, Thief, and Piggy Riches). With my balance lowered half way down ($20) I transferred my remaining balance onto Live Casino where I lost $10 worth of bets on Blackjack but won it back when I switched to Live Poker. With only $20 left I placed a sports bet after transferring money to my sports account and I won $40 over my $20 for $60. The risk was necessary on my part. After some live casino & sports betting action I returned my balance over to casino once more to play Elements. The rush and feeling along with it's everlasting distraction & chaining feature from cascades as I stared at this elemental video slot made me lose my whole bankroll (under a $2 or Level 10 Bets). I was going to redeposit but since I did not get lucky (da** I got greedy) I decided not to go again. What I like to know is will the online casino world make up the greatest of the best in online softwares? If life can make the "Avengers" movie surely it can come up with a superior casino that makes a Rock concert look like an opera. In other words top up something that's already great with something ultimately bigger. Here are my ratings for Parasino casino:

Support: 5.5/10
Terms and Conditons: N/A
Deposits: 3/10
Payouts: 5/10
Withdrawals: N/A

Casino News

View all
February 11, 2013
by Pauline Lindsay

Parasino have just updated their online casino section, and with it they have introduced a whole new line of bonuses for players to enjoy. If you ...

Read more