Paradise 8 Casino

Withdrawal info

7-10 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Paradise8 Casino is best known for its unique game variety. Using Rival Gaming Software it has some of the most innovative games that are available at any online casino. Since its launch, Paradise8 Casino has made its name as a leading online casino because of its combination of quality games, a variety of incredible promotions that prove its dedication to pleasing its players, Customer Support that's always available to assist players, and a wide variety of transaction options for making deposits and withdrawals.
Paradise8 Casino has been around since 2005, so it's had a long time to solidify its reputation, and since it still attracts a large number of clientele, it proves that it's a leader in offering a top gaming experience!

Customer Support

At Paradise8 Casino Customer Support is offered around the clock, with representatives available 24/7. The options are available for players with every preference to receive support since they offer live chat, phone or email options. Live Chat at Paradise8 Casino is powered by Live Person, and there are always ample representatives online so players never have to wait very long in order to receive the help that they need. At Paradise8 Casino, like at most online casinos, this is the fastest way to receive support for players who are comfortable using it. Representatives available on the Live Chat are informed enough to address all types of questions no matter what players need. They can explain bonus terms and conditions for the promotions that they offer, suggest games based on a player's bankroll, help player's through the process of funding their accounts, or troubleshoot any issues experienced during the signup or download process for players trying to join the casino.
In addition to Customer Support available by Live Chat, there are three categories of email addresses that players can use, including one for general inquiries, another for support and an additional one for accounts which deals with the financial aspects.

Software

Rival Game Software is an award winning platform that provides the gaming packages for many popular online casinos. While its use might not be quite as widespread as with some of its competitors, it is making waves in the industry because of its innovative game designs. The games are realistic, secure, and also feature unique interactive slots (also called i-Slots) which are exclusive to Rival Game Software.

Games

Paradise8 Casino has more than 100 games which are created by Rival Gaming Software. Amongst this variety of course is the i-Slots, which combine video game aspects with bonus rounds, and typical elements of Slot games. These games are entertaining and give players more bang for their buck since one "pull" on a slot lasts a little bit longer than it does with a typical game and gives them much more involvement, even though the outcome is the same and based strictly on luck!
Additional games at Paradise8 Casino include a great variety of Table Games, including Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps and Stud Poker. Many of the popular Slot games are also included, along with a variety of Video Poker.

Pros

  • Award winning games
  • Incredible game variety
  • Varied payment options

Cons

  • No instant play casino
  • Canadian players not welcome

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
$100
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $100
W.R: 80xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

Paradise 8 casino a part of the rival gaming portal. And they sent
me an email about their new 60$ no deposit bonus. 60$ is a big free
sign up . i started with i slots and played spy game the first and
left the game afer some spins because was getting small pay outs which
was not working for me. Hit the gun thing a couple of times but did
not play this game for more than 10 spins i think.
Then opened as the reel turns ep1. This one was way better than spy
game. I left this game with a balance of 69$.
Now i started with the three reel slots. i started with big cash win.
Hit the bar thing a lot of times. I hit the three bar on all three
reels after some time and got 40$ for that and i have hit that a
couple of times before so was not amazed so much . After this i opened
the casino war game and this is my favourite table game and i enjoy
this a lot. Apart from big cash win i was not getting big wins on any
other win.
I was having some problems in opening the Bj game and the game just
would not open then i had to refresh but it showed some server problem
so i had to restart the casino. BJ was very tight and got busted a
lot. My strategy of not hitting when the total is over 16 did not work
as well. Lost some money here. I did not think that i was going to
meet the wager like this. So went to play chicken little now as i have
ha some big winnings here last time i played.
Their live chat asked me details every time even when the staff was
the same and i would want them to do something about this. Apart from
the big free sign up bonus nothing really attracted me. Average casino

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

Paradise 8
Another casino from the rival gaming and now they also have a lot of
casino from this plat form . They gave me a 8$ no deposit bonus and i
guess that is why they have put 8 as their second name of the casino.
But now they have better welcome bonuses for new users and i wish i
had joined this casino now.
I lost the no deposit bonus in to mine in playing the i slots and i do
not understand the deal with these i slots and how are they different
from the reel and normal one but liked them. I could not have done
anything big with just 8 $ so i used them just to test the games. And
i liked them so i made a deposit on this casino site and go 100% match
up bonus for the deposit i did on this casino. I had deposited 40 so i
got 40 from the casino also so i guess 80$ was enough for me to earn
some good money from here.
I played the best of luck slot in the first and started with low bets
because i was playing this game for the very first time and i had no
idea about it. Nothing fancy happened so i shifted to Fast lane which
was a very nice game and i managed to earn around 20$ in just a few
spins and triggered a lot of features.
Then i thought of playing black jack and i really liked this game a
lot and play with every casino that has this one. I had bet whatever i
had in this last hand i was playing at black jack and i got k and j
and the dealer had 5 j and 9 si won and i requested a withdrawal of
180$ but the withdrawals were not very fast and i was disappointed by
this . ANd that is the only thing i need them to work on.

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Paradise 8 casino using rival software, so you can expect a lot of great things at this casino linked to software, like opportunity to take any bonus and read it terms directly in cashier, with no need to enter any bonus coupon or visit website to check terms.
At askgamblers review page it is presented 100$ no deposit bonus :( but sadly at the time when i join this casino i was able to get only 8$, because of the name of the casino probably. I lost my no deposit bonus quite fast, playing scary rich 2 slot, i think it is good idea to play with such low no deposit bonus high variance game, if it is land something great - congrats, you most likely will clear bonus and have nice cashout and get money for free. If no, then no.After losing no deposit bonus, i decide to take 100% SUB(sign up bonus) and enjoy rival games a bit more, deposit was done, bonus claimed without problems, and i was able to start my gambling journey, which unfortunately this time was much more shorter than most times. At first i played sherwood forest at second level bet, but it was not hot ,and i decide to try spy game. I did not know variance of this game, but probably it is high, since to achieve high payout you need to collect special symbols during free spins, something like jack and beanstalk and his keys during freespins. AFter about 20 minutes of playing i was done, and lost my deposit, but this is standart practice for every gambler, and you need to accept your losses. No one can win every time. If you losing, from my experience you need to take a bit break, and then wins should come.
since i did not test customer support and payout speed, i rate this casino with 6 stars.

reviewed on 07/13/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Paradise 8 Casino

This Casino was established back in 2005 under curacao license and uses Rival software. You can get a 600 dollars ND bonus with wager 99x bonus, or 200 dollars ND bonus x 20 for 1 hour and for new sign ups 2500 bucks x 99 bonus with max. cash out of 50 dollars. Either crazy or silly, if you want to play for real money and try many games, don’t wait and sign up with them. I don’t get it why they are giving such bonuses because they are not attractive to me at all.I find it as a waist of time but big respect from me to those who did or will meet wager. Even if you meet the wagering requirements don’t expect more than 100 dollars max. cash out. But as I see here at AG paradise 8 is highly rated . You can choose from over 80 games. Casino is available only in download mode. I choose to play for change specialty game Cast for Cash. You have to reveal 3 or more matching symbols in order to win. It’s a simple and nice game, fisherman in the red boat with a very funny hat on. Fishing on the lake with forest background and relaxing sound.

I switched to TurboGT and had incredibly small wining and finally I found a very nice game which is Future Fortunes.Future of Fortune is a very nice game I had even 50 dollars win but didn't take a screenshot. I still have a nice balance at Paradise 8 Casino and I love its introduction and graphic. They have a good live chat support, I can tell so as I claimed my bonus trough live chat. My only concern is that it’s Rival, once my balance at some rival casino simply disappeared, second time I never received my winning of 400 dollars and that was the point when I stopped depositing at any rival casino. I will keep playing and coming back but only if I can claim some ND bonus because of my experience with rival.

reviewed on 03/29/2014 Italy

Problem solved Paradaise 8, winnings paid on the seventh day.:)

reviewed on 03/27/2014 Italy

Salve,mi sono iscritto "Paradise 8" ho giocato il bonus senza deposito di 88 euro,ho completato le giocate ho versato 25 euro con skrill,mi hanno approvato i documenti il 20 marzo,ma fino ad oggi 27 non ho ricevuto il prelievo di 75 euro,in chat mi dicono di aspettare,avvolte non rispondono alle email.A mio giudizio al casino Paradise 8 sono poco seri. -I translate message in English: Hello, I want to say about my experience at the casino "Paradise 8" I played the no-deposit bonus of 88 Euros, I have completed the wagering requirements and I paid 25 euro with skrill, I completed the procedure of documents March 20, but until 27 today I have not received the levy of 75 EUR, chatting tell me to wait, in some cases do not respond to email.A my opinion the casino Paradise 8 are not serious.

reviewed on 01/20/2014 Montenegro

Hello , next casino on my reviews journey is Paradise 8 , its also under Rival casinos and there is no deposit offer like on almost every other . I knew about this offer some time ago but I was avoiding it because its hard to succesfully wager their requirments . They offer 600$ with 100x wagering requirments , it means you need to wager 60000$ before withdrawing which is insane. But as I am trying every Rival casino last night I tried Paradise 8 . Their maximum cashout is 90$ and you can’t play Table Games or Video Poker , if u succesfully wager you need to send your documents to verify and to deposit so you will be able to withdraw.
First slot I played with this promotion was Hobo’s Hoar , It’s a 15 lines video slot and I played with 0.5$ per line so spin was 7.5$ , at the first I started loosing so after I dropped my balance under 400$ I reduced bet to 3.75 and I got into a bonus round in which you are choosing from 5 people and every carries different amount of coins , I got this time more than 100$ I played a little after that and then I switched slot to Jacques Pot Gourmet Slot . This slot have free spins trigger , bonus round and expanding wild . Soon enough as I started playing a got into free spins with 2x multiplier and in free spins got into a bonus round . Bonus round on this slot is Very Very good you are catching ingredients for your burger which is very easy and bonus is very generous . I earned preety well here but after all I wasn’t able to wager cause its almost imposible . I checked also the support and they looked to me very good .So its just a usual Rival casino 

reviewed on 07/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Paradise 8 casino:
In the past I decided to play here because they gives free 100 euro no deposit bonus if you made your account, I knew the chance to win from them with that no deposit offer is small but if casinos offers free money I wasn’t able to resist it. Basically they are a rival gaming casino so they aren’t the best but they had some good slots and promotions. The only worst thing at the rival casinos is the customer service and the pay-out rates. A many times when I played on high stakes I won only cents even the slot is flashing and make annoying sounds.
I visited them home page and downloaded the casino software, they home page a little bit confusing for me but finally I get the important details what I need to know before I play here. So they at least tell important thing to them new customers before they had an account.
After I installed it I logged in and went to the promotion page. I saw the 100 euro bonus but it was miserable, the wagering requirements are 80 times and the max cash out about 200 euro from it.
I started to play some old school rival slots like the day at the derby, I can tell you this is one of the best slot on them casino, all of the rival machines. I played 2 euro stakes and tried my luck, I spin down 60 euro until I get the bonus game feature and I was able to choose from the horses.
I chose the brown one but it fails and finished third. I collect 12 euro from it so that was ridiculous.
I continues the play but I lost everything but I didn’t was sad because it was free.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Paradise 8 casino opened in 2005 and casino runs rival gaming software
Three years ago I registered an account at paradise 8 casino (it was my first online casino) and I've played here many times and I must say:this casino has always treated me well, but now I am not playing here,because all rival online casinos have a poor reputation (large number of customer complaints about non payment or slow payment of winnings)
My largest win(paradise 8 casino) was €1500
I remember I was playing cleoparta"s coins slot game and after about ten minutes I got 100 free spins and inside of these 100 free spins I got again 20 free spins, and again 10 free spins,and again.... total I got 180 maybe 190 free spins.I really like this game!!!
After that, I tried a few more slots and later I switched to the joker poker and I got a Royal Flush(the hand with the highest payout). .HURRAH!!! Royal Flush consists of the ace, king, queen, jack and ten of the same suit (hearts, diamonds, spades or clubs),I bet only 0,5 and won €350, amazing,It's really amazing.
I played for several hours and had a lot of nice wins and I really enjoyed (I won €1500)
Paradise 8 casino use rival gaming software with excellent graphics and amazing slot games but I had a some bad experience playing in OTHER rival casinos and because of that I think this is not a safe place for your money.
My suggestion on this and other rival casinos:
you must try out the excellent software for a bit of fun using a free chip,but if you choose to deposit your money you must be careful because this casino has a poor customer service and slow payouts.
My rating of paradise 8 casino 6/10, That's all folks.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i registered at paradise 8 casino with only one goal - try it for free because askgamblers.com giving 100$ no deposit bonus, and also try to win something from this no deposit, as of course we all love no deposit bonuses and much more we love cashout from this bonuses. Also i just want to increase my knowledge base about rival casinos, so register and take no deposit bonus for me the best things. I download casino, register, and take no deposit. Everything take for me 3-4 minutes no more, and this is nice because i do not like long time registering or taking bonus from support in live chat. So, i start my playing with shamrock isle slot, of course i play this slot first time, and i am using 1$ per spin, and after 30 or 40 minutes and after few features i had 140$. After it i switch to nuclear fishing slot, and it has nice graphic and sounds, and i start betting 3$ because understand that i had a lot of wager more, and this is no deposit, so i do not risk anything. I get a couple of nice feature, and sit on around 600$ balance, after it i go to scary rich 1 and start betting 5$ and hope to get something really nice like 200-300x bet and which can give me more chances to clear my no deposit bonus. But this not happens, i even can not make feature, and i leave with 200$ left, after it try ocean treasure slot or something like this, and lost all my left money there. I did not lost any single dollar, but have nice playtime and play some more new slots for me in rival. Thanks askgamblers for this opportunity.
My marks for paradise 8 casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Support: do not test
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8.5/10 average rival casino.

reviewed on 05/31/2012

Despite the fact that I see that there was a negative comment for Paradise 8 I was somehow pleased by this casino. As I wanted to try out this casino I decided to give a try for the no deposit bonus. So i had 450$ if I remember correctly, which I had to wager 100 times. This means that I had to wager 45.000$ in order to make a 100$ withdrawal. i wanted to give it a try, playing on the maximum bet which was 20$ after a couple of hours I got 120!! free spins at one game wining more than 10 000$ only in the bonus feature. That was really impressive, I still have that printscreen. This sucks considering that I was only allowed to withdraw 100$ out of more than 10 000. Nevertheless these were free money, although I am never confident regarding free money, but hey, why not ?! After I finished wagering all 45 000$, which took A LOT of time, even if I played all the time on maximum bet and using quick spin I ended having 1000$ in my account, losing a lot. This didnt really matter as I could only withdraw 100$. I deposited 25$ through moneybookers as required, after this I decided to withdraw the money hoping that they wont need me to verify my documents as it will take longer. After 5 days since I didnt heard from them I decided to contact them and ask them about my money. At that moment i was pretty sure that I wont get the 100$. They told me that they need to verify my documents and that I did receive an e-mail from the support team. It was true, I had an e-mail that they requested to see my documents but it was in Spam... So eh, wasnt actually their fault. I did send them the documents and again after 5 more days I received the money into my moneybookers account. Overall it took a lot to receive the money, but they gave me the free 100$ so basically a positive comment from me.

Casino News

View all
December 15, 2009
by Angelica Mathews

Cometa Wireless has inked a deal with mobile gambling newcomer LMGi Ltd, to bring five brand new mobile gambling games to its latest white label: ...

Read more

December 14, 2009
by Martin Bellows

The UK mobile gambling technology provider Cellectivity has extended its white label Bet2Go sportsbetting activities into the competitive iPhone arena ...

Read more

December 10, 2009
by David Harrisson

With the International Gambling Expo barely seven weeks away, industry attention is turning towards what organisers Clarion Gaming have in store for ...

Read more