Pamper Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-12 days
Bank Transfers
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Pamper Casino is a luxurious online casino that aims to provide its players with the ultimate in luxury. Their services are available in English, Spanish, German, French, and Italian. The casino is powered by Betsoft software, an online software provider that prides itself on its graphically advanced, instant-play platform. Pamper Casino gladly accepts players from the United States.

Games

For slot lovers, Pamper Casino is an ideal place to play. The Betsoft platform offers a massive amount of innovative 3D slot games with interesting features and advanced graphics. Among their most popular titles are games such as the Italy-inspired Mamma Mia!, the colourful Jackpot Jamba, and the adventurous Viking Age. If you're looking for something a bit more traditional, Pamper Casino also offers a number of different classic reels games.

Pamper Casino also offers an astounding number of table games. Even standard casino staples like blackjack and roulette are available in a number of different varieties, including Pontoon and Common Draw Roulette. Other games include Three Card Poker, red dog, Oasis Poker, craps, and pai gow poker.

Looking for video poker? Pamper Casino contains one of the largest video poker libraries in the world. They offer traditional variants like single-hand Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, Bonus Poker, and Deuces Wild, along with plenty of more innovative games such as their Pyramid and Multi-Hand games.

Support

Pamper Casino clearly understands that players want to get their problems resolved quickly. They actually use an integrated support system that gives players both information and means of contact in one convenient location. Contact Pamper Casino 24/7 through their live chat feature, or use the ticket system if you do not mind waiting a few more hours to get a more detailed response. If you prefer, you may also contact the casino via telephone. Calls from the US, UK, Canada, Spain, Mexico, and Australia are free; all others may use the tolled international phone.

Security and Fairness

Player safety is integrated into the Pamper Casino server. Any sensitive information you send to the casino is guarded by 256-bit SSL encryption, the industry standard in protecting data from cyberthieves. Once the information arrives at the Pamper Casino server, it is only handled by upper-level employees.

It's understandable that players are concerned about game fairness, and casinos have a responsibility to reassure their players that the games are genuinely random. Pamper Casino has hired TST, an independent auditing agency, to test the casino's Betsoft games and provide a certificate of randomness. You can view this certificate by clicking the "TST Certified Random" seal on the casino's support page.

Pros

  • US players allowed
  • Full selection of advanced Betsoft games, from 3D slots to video poker and table games
  • 24/7 support available by live chat, email, and toll-free and international phone to players around the world
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • <span>US Players limited to money transfer or bank wire withdrawals will incur a $50 fee per cashout.</span

Bonus codes

View all

500VP

500%
Video Poker Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 500%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

100FREE

$100
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $100
W.R: 80xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

2000SLOTS

2000%
Slots Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 2000%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Pamper Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

38 of 59
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1406 USD
Average Amount
34 hours left
$ 982
disputed amount

After play the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $957 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I requested a ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 1007
disputed amount

After meeting all the verification hoops. On July 31st I was approved for a $1007.00 payment. The email approving it said it would take 15 days. Its ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 420
disputed amount

Just before making a deposit for $20 using my VISA back on August 13th 2014 I spoke with a representative named Steven and told him there is a ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.pampercasino.com
Software
Betsoft
Deposit Methods
MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per withdrawal,if a bonus has been used
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2007
Casino Type
Instant Play
Owner
Operia Corp Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Casino Affiliate Now

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/19/2014 United States

Love the betsoft gaming platforn

I dislike the fact this Costa Rica casino with Nicaragua contacts has shown time and time again if you win they wont pay.

reviewed on 12/27/2013 Macedonia

Pamper Casino is Betsoft gaming software ,has only nodownload casino which i preffer. Specially I like their 3D games like Mamma mia and Mr.Vegas really enjoying playing them.they have solid welcome bonus and if you dont wager the first time no deposit bonus you are allowed to use many no deposit bonuses,but you can only withdraw from one no deposit bonus which is good an like betonsoft casinos you are allowed to use only one no deposit bonus.
First time when I did read about Pamper Casino all the complaints I saw it was really shocking to me because i didnt have any problem cashingout my winning from them.I used their nodeposit offer of 120$ free and wager that bonus so they did payed me have to say it did take me all month but maybe because it was the end of december and the holidays were coming.So first i started to play Mr.Vegas Casino which is 5 reel and a 30 pay line video slot game and is very interesting game ,well for me.
I did raise my bet at first,well because i had 120$ starting balance well bonus balance ,so that is 3 dollar ber bet when i started to make some good winnings i raise my bet again to 0.50 dolars per line so that was 12 dollars per bet i managed to come to 850 dolars so then i chnged the game and started to play the Mama Mia video slot also an interesting game with bonus feature and free spins.At the beggining of this game i did lower my bet to 0.25 per line because i started to lose money so i did managed to rigger the freebonus round with the three pizza features and won free spin son those free spins didnt get anything big so the next 20 rounds of spins i lost a lot of the money but then i raised my bet and hit the pizza free spin bonus again for about 1 hour of playing i was with balance of 550 dollars and when i checked i did made the wagering .
I have to say that the wagering requrements from the nodeposit bonuses they are giving are really huge but with a bit of patience and luck i think you can take money from them.The chat is always available and they are nice but when it comes to take money from them they are super slow,so i will recomend this casino but not to deposit money in it ,just play the no deposit bonus maybe you will get lucky like i did.

reviewed on 10/31/2013

This is a non-download browser casino. Hence there aren't as many games to choose from. However, you do get to play immediately. No waiting for something to download.
The games on offer are slots, 3d slots, table games and video poker.
Personally I like their 3D games.
Their 3D slots are well designed and the games have some cool options. A few games have free games. Others offer nice music and noises when you win. The sound is crisp and clear, the graphics are perfect in Flash.
Terms and Conditions:
Ok, they are strict
-You must be 21 to play. Most internet casinos are 18, but I think that's a tad young. The closer we are to 25 when we start to game regularly the more likely we are to be responsible gamers and not develop a problem. If you look at it from an casinos standpoint it's smart, because a problem gamer will eventually have to stop, but a regular gamer who knows there limits and holds them can game forever. It's also better for the player.That is why I like that Pamper minimum age requirement of 21 so much. Ok, enough of my soap – back to the terms and conditions.
-All bonuses are sticky-Sticky bonuses can not be withdrawn from the casino, and will be removed from the account when a withdrawal is processed.
-At the very bottom of their terms is a very interesting tidbit:
Players from 70+ countries are restricted from redeeming any bonuses of any kind (including free chips), and not only that:
- Any player from any of the aforementioned "restricted countries" that redeems any bonus of any kind (including free chips) will have his winnings revoked and any active deposits will be returned after subtracting a 15% processing fee. What can I say about this?
Overall:
Pamper is an ok browser casino with nice simple games, but it could be better. I rate it a 6/10

reviewed on 06/12/2013

hello, my experience at pamper casino was at first good, they are sister site to ac casino and both run they same rules along with they withdraw roles. so i love there games and really love the match bonuses for video slots it extremely big wonderful 2000% match bonus. the only thing wrong is the way they treat their customers when its time for a withdraw. trust me they are very strict with their terms and conditions so make sure to fully read through it before taking your match bonus. they have a terms and conditions on each and every match bonus so be very carefull to follow them. also there freechips have terms and conditions aswell make sure to fully read about that too. they will take 7 business days to respond to a cash out withdraw ticket so make sure all documentations are scanned clearly and sent with fax back. you might want to send all that in one cash out ticket. also keep calling to see if theres progress made from account on your account, they will often say nothings there and to wait for account response, or only way to contact accounting is to submit another ticket. please do not submit another new ticket to accounting it will cause further delay though up to another 7 business days wait.
so the same thing happened to me at pamper casino as the same that happened to me at ac casino. only difference is im not locked out of pamper casino after my 2 withdraws. so my first withdraw was from a free chip 43$ which i send them all documents in my cash out ticket. i waited about one month until i received my 43$ free chip win withdraw. ok so i thought all is good here and i can continue playing winning. i thought after my successful first time withdraw i will have no one or two month waits for further withdraws. boy was i wrong they did worse i claimed my match bonus followed every rule on their terms and conditions on that specific match bonus. somehow they still managed to delay my second withdraw. then about 3 weeks later of waiting still they send me email saying they needed a fax back form, huh i already made one cashout before and they are so strict on rules youd think number one all documentations were sent in long ago lol so i re sent them anyway. then later they said they made 9 transactions to my visa card the same i use to make deposits with ok i check my visa statement and theres only 8 transactions from them. omg so i contacted them saying theres 8 transactions not 9. if it were nine transactions your including my old withdraw to it! haha these guys wanted proof so yes i emailed a scanned copy of my visa statement and turns out they tried rip me off. they also took another 2 weeks of not paying the full withdraw so i contacted askgamblers here, made my complaint about them then that very same day they paid the remaining cashout to my moneybookers account. wow over all i had one hell of run around on second withdraw plus having to wait 2 half months on a 2nd time withdraw, along with a complaint about them!
after this i did not make another deposit with them cause im scared i will have to wait another 2-3 mths just to make a third withdraw, they told me after your first withdraw it shouldnt be more than 7 business days for your future withdraws and they lied they were way wrong. they lost a good customer for sure.
if you are thinking of depositing with these guys beaware they delay payouts, up to 2-5 mths long or long from what i know and heard also make sure you fully read your terms and conditions on each match bonus, these guys are strict and will try every way not to pay. they will delay for so long hoping you forget about them with your cashout! well good luck folks!

reviewed on 05/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my new review from pamper casino:
I saw the complaints at the complaint pages so I decided to download to try these casino, obliviously
Without I risk my money because I didn’t trust them. I get a little research for the casino before I register with my user. I saw they use Betsoft software with 3d slots (I didn’t like them graphics it is seems so cheap but this is my opinion). So I went to their homepage but was very slow but finally I registered successfully. The live support window every time pop ups when I’m register even if I closed it, so it was irritating for me to the first look.
After that process I didn’t get the bonus automatically so I checked how I can claim it.
I found finally at their promotion page and I was able to choose from 2 type of no deposit bonus.
1. 100 euro to casino no deposit bonus, 2. 100 euro to the live dealers.
I was choose the casino bonus (I get a message: 100 bonus credited) because I was curious to their paying rates. So I picked a slot from these games but I didn’t like their design.
So I picked the virtual race book 3d, it is a virtual horse racing simulator, I never saw game like before, So I bet 20 euro to one horse and started the game. After you bet your money you can start the race and you can watch the horse racing virtually but if you want a fast result you can skip the race and see the winners. I was played with that game for hours because I really enjoyed the virtual horse racing but almost lose my bets. So I maybe deposit here to can play this machine but the lot of the negative complaints from there are warnings me to be careful with them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 02/13/2013 Canada

I've played on Pamper and made a deposit years ago. Too be honest I was not satisfied by their games. It is lacking elements and payouts that discourage almost every player that goes to this casino including myself. Video Slots are supposed to pay out in heapings not pay less than your total bets! This casino offers a weird welcome bonus. Some examples of these bonuses are 2000% Slots bonus, 500% Video Poker Bonus, 300% Blackjack Bonus, 200% Fully Cashable High Roller Bonus, 333% Referral bonus and a $100 No deposit Birthday Chip on verification of your age and account. In 2006, as I was new to the gambling industry I did not realise my first few visits would be scams. My first move is to claim their $100 No deposit bonus for new players to get a good feel of the casino. As it turns out the casino had terrible games. Most of the slots do not have any bonus features or Free Spins. When playing on one of the slots I realised that all symbols within the reels tends to show up more than once. For example, Let's say a Moon Symbol occurred on Reels 1, 2 and 3 more than once. Here is a visual example below I will use the letter C to show an example of the moon symbol (Keep in mind that none of the slots inform us there stacked. )

C C A A B C C C B B
C C C B A OR A A C C C
C C A B B C C C A B

I'm surprised that over 6 years they still email me and constantly bother me about their bonuses. Some of the emails I got contains $48 Free Chip + 1980% + $856 Flat. Although it doesn't bother me in any way because it ends up in my junk folder. My deposit of $40 will probably be my first and last on Pamper Casino. It is like walking across the Desert with no water. You come across an oasis that looks suspiciously like a mirage and when you approach the oasis (The oasis being your fortune or wealth) it disappears. More endless walking for us! This applies to this casino. As with every terrible casino I came across I don't make a second visit. The way they set everything up it is ridiculous not to mention trying to make a withdrawal you have to submit a ticket instead of live chatting. I would never recommend this casino. It is by far the worst!!!

reviewed on 12/12/2012

Ths is then most scamming casino I ever saw - I played with bonus after depositing my own money,I live in UK and Im also holding EU passport,after my winning I waited week for any reply and now I got one after phoning them that actually Im from restricted country and all my winning are revoked ,when I went to see my account again I discover that I can not log in any longer -GREAT.They were very happy to register me with my UK address and take deposit from my UK card but because I send the my EU passport they refused to pay anything -there is no term on their website stating that I can't play just becuase Im Polish but live in UK many years and also Im UK resident -this is UNACCEPTABLE.Does anyone know where I can file a complaint against this casino and shut them down - as I read they doing this for years and simply getting away with it.DONT EVER GIVE PENNY TO THIS CASINO AS YOU NOT GONNA SEE ANY WINNINGS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ON THE TOP OF THEM WITHDRAWAL METHODS ARE RIDICULOUS YOU HAVE TO SUBMIT TICKET?????WHAT A JOKE AND THEN WAIT FOR REPLY 3 DAYS JUST TO FIND OUT THAT THEY WON'T PAY YOU!!!!!!!!!!!Therem must be the way to STOP THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed on 12/12/2012

Ths is then most scamming casino I ever saw - I played with bonus after depositing my own money,I live in UK and Im also holding EU passport,after my winning I waited week for any reply and now I got one after phoning them that actually Im from restricted country and all my winning are revoked ,when I went to see my account again I discover that I can not log in any longer -GREAT.They were very happy to register me with my UK address and take deposit from my UK card but because I send the my EU passport they refused to pay anything -there is no term on their website stating that I can't play just becuase Im Polish but live in UK many years and also Im UK resident -this is UNACCEPTABLE.Does anyone know where I can file a complaint against this casino and shut them down - as I read they doing this for years and simply getting away with it.DONT EVER GIVE PENNY TO THIS CASINO AS YOU NOT GONNA SEE ANY WINNINGS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ON THE TOP OF THEM WITHDRAWAL METHODS ARE RIDICULOUS YOU HAVE TO SUBMIT TICKET?????WHAT A JOKE AND THEN WAIT FOR REPLY 3 DAYS JUST TO FIND OUT THAT THEY WON'T PAY YOU!!!!!!!!!!!Therem must be the way to STOP THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed on 12/12/2012

I am now finally picking up my winnings from Pamper Casino. I cashed out on Sept.26 and finally being paid, thanks to Askgamblers. I really don't think I would have gotten my money if not for Askgamblers contacting the casino. I am glad there is help for gamblers that are being cheated out of money. I will never gamble at Pamper Casino again. I do not recommend this casino to anyone. The games are great the bonus is great. The rollover is way to high. The withdrawal terms make no sense. I figure if you can make it through the outrageous rollover the casino shoud be glad to pay the money. It is very hard to cashout because the rollover is so high. Players please be careful I really don't want anyone to go through what I did.

reviewed on 11/11/2012

Pamper casino is powered by the Betsoft and these are probably one of the best around in terms of their graphics. They have a very good range of 3D slots at this casino. What is great about these casinos is they always have very generous promotions and no deposit offers.

When I signed up here I had a code to get 65 Euros free. Unfortunately even though they accept players from the United Kingdom they do not allow you to play in the currency Great British Pound so Euros is the next best thing. At the moment Pamper casino are offering a no deposit bonus of 100 Euros. These offers do come with a hefty wagering requirement though. When I played here I had to play through the free money sixty times and the maximum I could cash out if I was successful in fulfilling the wagering requirements was 1 x the bonus but the good thing is you do not need to make a deposit to cash out.

It is really easy to claim free money here simply go to the cashier and redeem a coupon and it is instantly available for you to play and you can easily check you wagering on the home page. There is only a selection of games you can play with your free bonus money but they are all there under the 'bonuses' section in the games lobby. You also do no need to download the software you can play on the instant flash player version which is what I do. Another good thing about Betsoft casinos is you can you claim no deposit offers at all of their casinos it does not matter if you have previously claimed at one of their sister casinos.

I have played at a few of these casinos but I have never met the wagering requirement. It is almost impossible …. although definitely not impossible. I know it can be done you just have to pick the right slot at the right time. Easier said than done though lol. I had great fun playing here and really enjoy their 3D slots. A major downfall for me here and this is the reason why I have not made a deposit is the minimum coin denomination you can play with on their 3D slots is 2p so for example a 30 line slot will cost you 60p a spin. I know you win double the money but I like to start at 1p a line and work my way up from there. I do feel if I was deposit here my money would be used very quickly. I will let you make up your own mind.....good luck

reviewed on 10/16/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

If there is one casino online who will spam your mail on regular basis it is this one.They have sent me like dozen of email offers with their free chip bonus,so i finally decided to give them a try.At first sight of their website i did not like their design and the fact that is all in browser did not suited me either because i like download casinos.Site really looks cheap and discourages people to take this casino seriously.I created account really fast and redeemed my bonus,but when i saw play trough for it i was bit disappointed because i could only play games they have all ready chosen for me and put it under bonuses tab in games section.On many gambling sites i saw that they brag they have biggest free chip bonus but with 40x play trough its not as good bonus as they say.On to the games i started with 2 million b.c slot it looked pretty cool with the caveman and tiger and all but i did not like that bonus rounds don't give much credits so for me this slot is only good to entertain kids.After a few hours playing on this slot i decided to move on and check what else this casino has to offer.After a few more slots that also looked like a cartoons i saw virtual Race book 3d and started betting on horses :) this game really looked cool and i liked it because i never seen or played it before that.Few hours and many bets later i lost all my bonus credits but i was hooked to this game although i did not win anything and always managed to find wrong horse to bet on i decided to put some real money to this game.I did not wanted to take any off their bonuses when depositing because the pretty much all had big play trough.They gladly accepted my deposit which was minimum off 25 Euro with neteller and i was back on the horse betting track and wining some cash (so i thought) but the lady luck was not on my side once again i was broke after only half an hour off betting .Sadly i did not have anything to withdraw from this casino so i cant tell you how they behave when that comes to matter.My only regret for this casino is that i did not try their table games but i suppose they would only skinned me like horses did .I would not suggest to anyone to put their money in this casino because there are many other much better casinos to play in,You might want to try horse races for free chip but don't get hooked like i did :D.With my experiences in this casino and in my humble opinion i rate this casino 6/10 This does not include withdrawals since i did not make one.

reviewed on 08/31/2012

ha ha...NO I didn´t get my winnings at all BUT funny that they still continue to send bonusoffers!
What a scam! Stay away and You will save yourself alot of headache later on!

reviewed on 08/31/2012

ha ha...NO I didn´t get my winnings at all BUT funny that they still continue to send bonusoffers!
What a scam! Stay away and You will save yourself alot of headache later on!

reviewed on 08/31/2012

My initial review for this casino was actually good.

I was really impressed with the massive deposit bonuses - my boyfriend decided to use one of these deposit bonuses.

Didn't win. But enjoyed the new 3D slots even though they seem to eat a bit of data, but its worth it in the end.

My boyfriend and I have both been playing the weekly free chip.

I must admit. I prefer the fact the you have a bonuses tab to play the slots in but and really like that the real money is separate from the bonus money.

BUT... the BEEEEG but.... So - my boyfriend decided to cash out his winning on this casino. The withdrawal method is a bit unusual.

And so he waits - It was either Wednesday or Thursday he gets a response from pamper accounting saying that he has multiple accounts and both his and my account on the casino have been blocked and the withdrawal being rejected,

So - because my boyfriend plays online casino games on my computer because he doesn't have one at the moment - BOTH our accounts were blocked!

And what would have happened if he had won a jackpot. ??
OR me....

Yes him and I share MY computer. Other casinos don't seem to have a problem with that!!!

I will never ever play in this casino again. They are happy to take your deposit from the same "computer" but can't pay you out when you win!!!

What a nerve!

You can quite clearly see that its 2 DIFFERENT PEOPLE playing on the same computer !
REAL PEOPLE....

Other casinos verify you ID etc and are happy to unblock the other user to play as long as the two people are 2 real people and not one person with multiple accounts.

When my boyfriend does eventually get his own computer again we still wont be playing in this casino ever again... !!

Not impressed by this casino's attitude at all.

reviewed on 08/04/2012 Serbia

Hello rocco7108,

I sincerely hope that you will be able to cash out your winnings. I would suggest you to read their complaints above these comments and see what difficulties other players experienced.

If you have any issues with cashing out, we would be glad to help you.

reviewed on 08/03/2012

So, woke up and saw this email from Pampercasino that I obviously had signed up for, went in to check my account and it tells me that I had $40 in my "real account", I thought what a heck, I play for it, I did, lost it all pretty quickly....but since I do like those casinos (as well) I was offered a $100 free chip, with playthrough....I have no idea but apparently I did something right because I kept on winning and all in a sudden there was a sign on my screen that I had met the wagering requirements and the remaining money will be transfered to my "Real Account"! Nice I thought!
So now I am sitting there with almost $2500 in my "real account" as they call it!

But it´s usually almost too good to be true........

and my question is, what´s the deal with Pamper Casino? ....another rough casino or You guys think I will be able to cash in and get the money?

All input is greatly appreciated, and Thanx to You all guys that are keeping this site up and running! Good Job!

Regards,
Michael

reviewed on 06/20/2012

THIS CASINO IS A BIG SCAM THEY WILL NOT PAY YOU YOUR WINNINGS PLEASE DONT LEARN THE HARD WAY PLAYERS

reviewed on 12/28/2011

Pamper isnt a good casino to play at, dont risk your money with them

Be aware, there are lots of honest online casinos where to play at , and I cant sure you this is not.

reviewed on 07/18/2010

Pamper is a great casino to play at, but be very careful. If you win and withdraw too often they will close your account or take the promotions away from you.