Paddy Power Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Paddy Power Casino may not be one of the most well-known names in virtual casino gaming, but it does offer a quality experience so it should be. It's a great Casino for all players regardless of available operating system, since with a flash or download version, it's a Online Casino that can be supported by all.

Software

Wagerworks software powers the downloadable version of Paddy Power Casino, which offers the complete game selection available and the better quality graphics. Wagerworks has a long history of providing software to casinos, having originally branched out as a subsidiary of Silicon Gaming. Wagerworks provides themselves on providing a unique feel in their casinos that stand out from the pack, and this is evident when you see Paddy Power Casino. It is an instant and download casino which offers numerous Playtech and Wagerworks powered casino games.

Games

Paddy Power Casino has 200+ Wagerworks and Playtech powered games, including Marvel themed slots.

Promotions

Paddy Power  Casinodoesn't have the most extensive list of regular promotions available; however, they do feature various promos on a weekly basis that often relate to the release of new games or ongoing tournaments which they are hosting. Promotions at Paddy Power generally guarantee players set winnings. Daily and monthly promotions can be found here also, together with Loyalty Program, Leader board Competitions and VIP Rewards.

Pros

  • Great software
  • Instant Play or Download games
  • Live Chat help
  • 24/7 Customer Support 

Cons

  • US Players not Welcome

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Thursday Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    £5
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    £5
  • W.R
    32x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

5
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    5
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Paddy Power Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 8
Resolved Complaints
6 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
4540 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

i won from my free £5 and waggered, now as i am trying to get my winnings i cant i have sent my passport & address proof my passport isnt the ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 700
disputed amount

Ihave had an account with paddy power for about 3yrs nearly, and have had disaster after disaster with winning anything broke even at best on two ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 6000
disputed amount

Hello I firstly would like to admit I self excluded myself to a number of sites some years back as I was betting heavily on horses, but now I have ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.paddypowercasino.com
Software
Playtech, Gamesys, Electracade, GamesOS/CTXM, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), OpenBet, GTECH G2, Blueprint Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell)
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Laser, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Solo, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
American Samoa, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Guadelupe, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, South Korea, Libya, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, South Sudan, Réunion, Saint Barthéley, San Marino, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United States, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands - Show more
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2004
Licences
Alderney
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Paddy Power Plc Casinos
Affiliate Program
Paddy Partners
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Ireland: 1800 924 406
  • United Kingdom: 0800 028 2497
  • Other Countries: 00353 1 488 1750

Players reviews

Almost a year ago I registered at Paddy Power because I received a no deposit bonus offer of € 10 for live playing casino games, but it seemed there was an error of the support team and my gift couldn't be redeemed, in any case I decided to make a small deposit to try their Playtech live games since at that time there was games with limit bets really low, from ¢ 10 in live roulette, and what I remember is I did it not very well at the tables and turned out losing every penny, then I stayed much time away from this casino , even though many players gave good references of it all the time. Since then I have received several offers of no deposit bonuses and free bets on sports in my email, but I never had much luck with them until this week I received a free bet of € 10, still waiting for the result of the respective match, just for verifying my identification documents again, but especially yesterday, I received a bonus of € 5 for playing only on the "games" section, in which we can find games from the software supplier Cayetano Gaming. Finally I opted for playing blackjack of Cayetano, where the minimum bet is € 0.50; I decided to use the Fibonacci progression because it is not very aggressive and is well suited if there are not lower chips available, to my surprise within half an hour I had reached € 19 in my “cash” balance, which means that the wagering requirements of my bonus were really low and were already met, then continued playing until accumulating just over € 40 for making my first withdrawal in the casino, and then I got money in my e-wallet in less than two hours, one of the fastest cashouts that I have received from a casino, then re-deposited and again went winner. Overall, I gained almost € 70 originated entirely from a € 5 free bonus in my email, which were paid without repairs or complications.

Another thing I liked on Paddy Power is the variety of software they use, where besides Cayetano and other leading providers, they also use BluePrint Gaming slots, whose games are of simple appearance, but they are totally fun, and the best is that the times I've played them they seemed quite lucrative to me. In addition, I cannot deny the irresistible attraction I feel for the live dealer games, which in this casino are supplied by Playtech, one of the top 3 suppliers of this type of games in my opinion.

To summarize, I think that from now on, I will stay very often at Paddy Power casino, for their quick response on chat, gentleness, variety of software, my perception of fair play, fast cash outs, and of course for free bonuses in my email, which I hope to continue receiving frequently.
For me, Paddy's casino next to William Hill and Ladbrokes, one of the top three that come from the island. Otherwise, they have long operating in Ireland but later they moved to the online site so that it is now one complete and very serious gambling platform on which I am a regular player since 2010. Although for my country excluded the possibility of any bonuses and free spins promotion, it does not diminish the level of confidence who enjoy with me. I liked the design of their home page and section of the casino because it is all in the sign of green.

I do not know why it is so important ambience at the casino and their graphic design, but that is the psychology of the human mind that some shades simply attract and when it goes bad, and the other fail even when they have a much better promotion. My first steps here are made on the betting site later it was the poker room to finally 3-4 years ago began seriously to deal with the casino section. I first tried his hand in the Live Casino and to my eternal suffering, Live European Roulette. What can I, when I love this ball that whirls and when adrenaline jumps to the sky while waiting for my number or color to come.

Blackjack here I have never played too much, but my friends say it's also great for now I have no experience with it and to be honest with you, and do not really know quite detailed rules of this game. On my tablet I installed last month Paddy Power Games app and I can say that for now works great because it technically is not too demanding. In essence there playing slot machines generally although sometimes trips and occasional Table game.

Here somehow usually play the famous Frank Dettori's slot where I was giving some significant successes and very often triple digit gains. Yesterday I played Gladiator jackpot slot with a stake of € 2 per spin but I have not had any success so I was not even close to winning the huge jackpots that have long hunt. Their support is one of the best I've used so with excellent support operators classify them in order of the most professional in the business. The methods of deposits using Skrill and Neteller think about equally, so far I have not used a deposit via Credit Cards but we'll see in the future ...
United Kingdom
I like playing at the large Playtech casinos run by the established UK bookmakers, as it gives a good feeling of security and confidence that you will be paid if you win and there should be reasonable customer support – assumptions can be dangerous, especially in the on-line casino world, but as far as Paddy Power is concerned, I do think they are a pretty safe bet.

I’ve been playing at Paddy Power for a couple of years now, both the on-line casino and the poker room, with the odd sportsbook bet here and there. I’ve had no trouble depositing or withdrawing, and was only asked for identity documents after a few months of hassle free play, most likely because I requested a withdrawal of a few thousand pounds. My documents were received, checked and approved in less than a day and just a few minutes after receiving confirmation of this, I had the money in my Skrill account.

Like Coral, Betfred and William Hill, Paddys have branched out from being a Playtech exclusive casino and now have games from a number of other providers including IGT, Amaya and Nextgen.

As ever though, many of these alternative providers games do not count for bonus playthrough purposes, so you should be careful to make sure the games you are playing are acceptable if you have a bonus active. Luckily they do have a very clear system for showing your current balance and bonus amounts, along with any attached wagering requirements.
Customer support is generally okay and queries are answered promptly by live chat, although I have had a couple of incidences of them being abrupt, even rude, when asked to provide a solution to a seemingly straightforward problem – for example the poker room went offline one night a couple of months back so I requested I get my buyins back for the tournaments I was playing – it took several days to get the matter sorted, whereas when the same thing has happened over at Corals I’ve had it sorted out within minutes.

Theres not much in the way of promotions either, and the welcome bonus is a bit rough at 32x deposit plus bonus – NOT 32x the bonus as stated here at Askgamblers. Back when I joined Paddy I was still quite new to on-line gambling and took this bonus regardless, but never got anywhere close to completing the wagering requirements.

Nevertheless, all things considered, Paddy Power is a good casino and certainly better than a lot of Playtech outfits out there!
Paddy Powers Games is a casino that offers games from a few software providers. Whats most important for me is that I noticed most of the games they have to offer are Playtech slots. That's very good for me because Playtech slot games are just in my taste. I also have to say that before I joined here I first read the terms and conditions. When I got to the part about restricted countries I saw that the list was very big. To my surprise my country wasn't on the list. When I finished reading the terms and conditions and made an account I took a look at their bonus offer. I intended to make a deposit here only in case the casino had some interesting and acceptable bonus for me. That was their first deposit sign up bonus of 100%. The wagering requirements were an acceptable 32 x deposit + bonus for slot games. For the rest of the games the wager was an incredible 640 bonus + deposit. But that was still acceptable because I am mostly a slot player and I rarely play other games. What mattered to me was that this bonus was cashable. I will also mention that I contacted their live chat support 2 times and I can describe them with only one word – fantastic. In both cases the operator was online instantly and he answered my questions kind and professional. He also didn't offer some extra promotions which I appreciate. In many other casinos if you contact support they will offer you some bonus without asking for it. In some cases even if you don't contact live chat support the operator will appear on his own with some offer and interrupt your play. In short my game play here didn't last long. Luck wasn't on my side and I lost all of my money very quickly. Still Paddy Power left a good impression on me and I will be back for sure.
Whilst Paddy Power may not be so well known to the readers of AskGamblers on the whole, to those of us here in the UK, they are an enormous brand - a high street name and infact, they are growing as a company much faster than any of the other established betting companies here eg Corals, Willaim Hill and Ladbrokes.

Despite this, I am a relative newcomer to their online operation. Coral have recently slowed down the speed of their e-wallet withdrawals considerably, and I wanted a new trustworthy Playtech casino with iPoker room where I could deposit, play, and withdraw within the same day when I wished. I discovered Paddy Power promise to process their Skrill/Neteller withdrawals within a maximum timeframe of 4 hours, one of the best stated timescales I have found, so decided to go right on and sign up.

The website itself is well designed and the registration process was fast and painless. All new players receive a £5 bonus immediately after registering, to be used in the casino, plus when you create your nickname in the poker client you also receive $5 (USD) to play poker and $5 to try the sidegames (casino games inside the poker client) as well. Additionally, I received several small extra no deposit bonuses after this for their live casino and the poker sidegames.

Note that in addition to the full library of Playtech games, paddy power do also have a large selection of slot games from other manufacturers including IGT, Cryptologic, NetEnt, Ash Gaming, Genesys and more. Infact the only obvious one missing is Microgaming. They also have Live Casino and a busy sportsbook, so pretty much all your gambling needs in one place!

Paddy Power has become my main playtech casino for the time being, primarily because of the extremely fast withdrawals, which suits my style of play very well - I like to be able to drop a few £ in, play a few games, and have the money back on my Skrill card an hour later if I am lucky. Unfortunately though, they are not quite perfect....
.... For a start, I have had a somewhat poor experience with Paddy Powers customer support staff on more than one occasion. Their attitude is often extremely unsuitable for somebody in a customer service position, and they will never accept any responsibility or offer a goodwill gesture for their poorly worded terms and conditions, or missing terms and conditions for promotions advertised within the poker client, which I ended up not qualifying for because of an additional set of T and C on their main website that was not linked to from the poker client, has caused me to miss out on several bonuses or freerolls that I was looking forward to taking part in.

Also, if you play the sidegames in the poker client a lot, be aware that unlike pretty much any other Playtech with iPoker room attached, these sidegames will NOT earn you comp points on your casino account. I can only guess this is something to do with the fact that Paddy Power still have their poker accounts in USD, whereas the casino accounts are in GBP. Whatever the case, if Ladbrokes/Corals/Betfred can link the games in this way, why can't Paddy Power too?

The last gripe I will mention is that I am a very regular depositor - perhaps five or more times per week - yet I rarely receive any promotions via e-mail, yet when I read the forums online I see people posting they have received emails from paddy power with regular bonuses and "come back to the pack" style offers - I really find it offensive when companies begin to take their loyal customers for granted and spend all of their marketing budget trying to draw in new players. Sure, I guess thats business, but a good casino will find ways to reward their loyal customers as well.
Reviewed on Tuesday 8. July 2014
Good day to all askgamblers.com memebers!

My todays review is about Paddy Power Casino which supports multi software, like playtech and Evolution gaming!
Thesee types of software aren't exactly my favorite, but for example, I do quite enjoy playing the marvel slots that Playtech software offers to their users! As for evolution, I did prior contact with this software, but never managed to memorise what it was about and what's cool about them.

I didn't like the fact that there was an account pending period, which means they have to approve of your account before you can use it! Mine approval didn't take long at all, I actually registered at night, and then checked up on it the night after, and it was ready to use. I don't ussualy prefer casinos that have a long pending time for joining, but then again it's just another security check, so that's nice aswell.
It just goes to show you, that if you have to wait for your account to be processed , atleast that is sort of an guarantee that you get provided with an extra bit of safety, I'd say.

I was amazed of the selection that this casino has to offer,because I was a little bit unsure about the message that they posted on Askgamblers, stating something like ' we're not the most popular, but we offer alot ' .
I was like, noooo that can't be true, but then it turns out it was.

They offer everything. Tournaments, TABLES, slots, keeno, you name it they have it, so I did actually have quite of bit of fun poking through and browsing through everything. It was very satisfactory although my 20$ deposit was gone in an instant.
I actually didn't test alot of theese games, and I'd like to do so in the future.

I thought I could stick a while longer with this casino to try and make something out of it, but to be honest aI was dry out of luck for the day and had issues even getting free spins and scatters, so everything is forgiven!

I'll consider again meeting up with this casino in the future, as this family gathering wasn't very rewarding!

7/10 Cheers!
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Good day to all askgamblers.com memebers!

My todays review is about Paddy Power Casino which supports multi software, like playtech and Evolution gaming!
Thesee types of software aren't exactly my favorite, but for example, I do quite enjoy playing the marvel slots that Playtech software offers to their users!

I didn't like the fact that there was an account pending period, which means they have to approve of your account before you can use it! Mine approval didn't take long at all, I actually registered at night, and then checked up on it the night after, and it was ready to use.
It just goes to show you, that if you have to wait for your account to be processed , atleast that is sort of an guarantee that you get provided with an extra bit of safety, I'd say.

I was amazed of the selection that this casino has to offer,because I was a little bit unsure about the message that they posted on Askgamblers, stating something like ' we're not the most popular, but we offer alot ' .
I was like, noooo that can't be true, but then it turns out it was.

They offer everything. Tournaments, TABLES, slots, keeno, you name it they have it, so I did actually have quite of bit of fun poking through and browsing through everything. It was very satisfactory although my 20$ deposit was gone in an instant.

I thought I could stick a while longer with this casino to try and make something out of it, but to be honest aI was dry out of luck for the day and had issues even getting free spins and scatters, so everything is forgiven!

I'll consider again meeting up with this casino in the future, as this family gathering wasn't very rewarding!

7/10 Cheers!
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about paddy power casino it was established in 2004 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of alderney. it is powered by various soft wares which provides different games and have different features.it has play tech,elec trade,open bet soft wares.it provides almost 200 wager works and play tech games.

i deposit the money here with visa electron method i got free spins and i loved them but i could not make the most of it because the luck was not in my favor just like most of the times. it provides bonuses in various forms that is paddy power casino 50% as 2nd deposit bonus another one is paddy power casino 50% as 3rd deposit bonus and the last one is welcome bonus of 100% as the best bonus which i like it. The bonuses are average but the games are nice so no need to worry about the package because even if you play with real money like i do you can make good money if you have patience just play according to you account money.the support team helped me with their live video chat service and solved my problem a couple of times then i withdrew the money from the best method that is neteller.

it does not allow manual flushing and it provides casino of three types that is instant play,downloadable and mobile compatibility because of it you can play from anywhere with their android device and enjoy this casino games with best graphics and animations in it.i refer this casino to my friends also and even i got money because of the referral and loves this casino room i gave it a overall rating of 9/10 for experience and in terms of software 9/10.
Hello, dear askgamblers. My next review is going to be about Paddy Power casino. I chose it because I have heard good things about it, on askgamblers page it is said that it is popular in my country and thirdly because it's provided by Playtech and Evolution Gaming, which I am both interested in. In Paddy Power you can play instant play or download mobile app. In this casino you can find all sorts of games, the standard-slots,bj,roulette, casino holdem, and then there are also sports bets,keno and lotteries. I'm sure if you sign up you will find everything to fulfill your needs. So I signed up in the evening, and as the sign up takes few hours, visited the page again in the morning. I didn't see bonus I would be interested in, so I just deposited 20 euros from my skrill account. The deposit transferred really quickly and I started to play. I played blackjack with 1eur bets and lost for 5 hands. Then I went to slots. I played .. For a few times and won like 2 euros, but hen I switched to another game called Golden Goddess. It was in new game section and I am always interested in new slots. It has 5 coins, 25 paylines. It is designed in a fairytale way. I bet on 1 euro and lost 3 times but then I had result "combo" and I got 40 euros wirh one spin. I continued playing, lost a few times again but I kept waiting for my win, so when I had 25 euros in my account, I hit combo combination and got 60 euros. Guess it was a very lucky slot for me. Then I decided to try their withdrawal. I withdrawn 85 euros and they were in my account the next day. I really recommend this casino, it has interesting games and good design, the staff are very professional. What I also really liked was that they have very good faq where you can find all the answers for your questions. I give them a 9!
Paddy Power casino is mainly for sport betting but like any other casino they have slots,roulette ,poker etc what every casino needs to be complete.

I did registered there few months ago when they were having some promotion on 5 free spins and also they were giving 5 euro free so you can bet on sports,all though i am not a sports betting person i live that to my hubby.

So like i always check i did check this casino to are they trusted and so i found nice things about them no complaints so then i decide to become their depositor.

As i am slot admirer i deposit 20 euros which they gave me the 100% match bonus ,but i have to say they have to work a bit on their promotions ,because in that field they are a little tight ,well like some other casinos.

They are using playtech soft so most of the games i dont really like ,because i am fan of the Netent gaming ,i begin to play the Chinese kitchen because i was familiar with that game from another casino but that game just spend half of my money so i switch the game and start playing Irish Luck.

I start playing that game because in that game you can win really good money and boost your balance but i am afraid not in my case.
Well i guess i did not have luck that day and spend my credit on both 2 games but did not make anything neither was close to wager the bonus which they gave me.

About theirs costumer support they have 10/10 from me ,very pleasant and nice support,did not cash out from them but hoping to do so ,because i will deposit there again in the near future.
I closed my account with Paddy power today as I believe it to be unfair I have wagered alot and not had any payouts the chap I spoke with said my payout average is below there advertised average but thats because their advertised average is based on 100,000 players. I obviously said well that dosent help me does it ? I have played their same slots on SKYVEGAS and Casino.com the same games and they paid out far far more than paddy power. I wouldnt recommend it whatsoever and if you want my advice go to one of these other casinos dont loose your money at paddy power as you will never meet their average payout lie of 95% as your only one player and like they so very kindly told me i am not 100,00 people. Absolute rip of if you ask me !
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Paddy power casino offers to player bets and casino with games from playtech and also from many more which includes IGT games which i really like. So of course i decide to make a deposit, live chat was nice and friendly, they desribe me anything what i do not understand, and i made deposit of 100$ with welcome bonus of 100%. 200$ on account, lot of playtech and IGT games, yeah, it will be fun baby! I start with the mummy slot, actually i do not like this movie, but i like this slot. It has a lot of different bonuses and features, so you never get bored playing this slot machine. I play at 1.5 bets, about 20 minutes, and when my balance reach 300 $ mark i happily left slot and move to cops and bandits slots. You should know one thing about this slot, it typed that it has sticky wilds in freespins , and i want to see this freespins. I play many many many spins in my life in this slot, and never see this damned freespins, i am do not know what wrong with me, or there are something wrong with this slot. ANyway, at paddy power i did not find luck in this slot, and with 200$ left and with a thought that i am stupid dumb i leave this slot and go to great blue slot, which i like and which can pay you a lot of winnings in freespins, but there are also no luck for me, and another 100$ was taken from me by this cold slots. With only 100$ left i thought that gladiator will save me this time, but i was a bit angry and played at 2$ bets, and of course i lost everything. Never made big bets with low account money!
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about Paddy Power casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: do not tested
Games selection: A
United Kingdom
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. July 2013
I've never played the casino at Paddy Power but have bet on sporting events there regularly in the past. Always seemed very reliable and I enjoy it there. I'll be trying out there casino product shortly.
Reviewed on Thursday 23. May 2013
Hello, my next review from Paddy Power Casino.
This is a long story, i played their poker site first and won some money from it.
So i decided i try their casino because i saw they have playtech software.
I transferred 20€ from my poker account to the casino and i started to play without
Any kind of bonus. So I played my favourite playtech slots like iron man, I think this is
The best slot on playtech casinos because you can win money and free spins from the bonus game.
I had luck some times and my balance was grow up to 71€ so I leaved that slot and went to try more games. I played the Rocky too, but this time I had no luck so when my balance went to 50€ I decided try some table games. I played classical black jack and roulette. I had some good hand when I’m in a higher bet so I reached the 100€ again. I had never withdrawal from the paddy power casino so I decided I try to cash out my balance. I contacted with the support to tell me what kind of documents are needed. They informed me if they don’t ask my documents about two days I don’t need to do anything only wait until I get my winnings. I deposited via credit card to them but I withdrawal to
neteller. The problems was start here, I get a e-mail from them I only can withdraw to my deposit method and asked me to send a colour copy from my id’s. So I sent them the requested documents
and I made a deposit via neteller to I able to withdraw my money to my neteller account.
They verified my user about a half day and my withdrawal was processed within one working day.
I had a good experience from the so if you want to play at a fair playtech casino you must to try this.
And the minimum deposit only 5€/$!!
Thank you!
Paddy power casino has a lot to offer to players.I had such a good times at this casino and i still visit it from time to time.When i first opened their web page i saw five euro no deposit bonus offer for new players coming from ask gamblers site so i thought why not try and get that bonus.Unfortunately that bonus was valid only for people from United Kingdom and Ireland and i could not get it.Since this bonus was not the main reason i signed up with them i went straight away and made a small deposit so that i can start playing my favorite games.Variety of games in this casino is extremely high everybody can find something for themselves at Paddy Power.I made my gambling mostly on marvel slots ironman 2 and fantastic four and i made decent profit on them.I also checked out the card games but i did not win anything on them and i was on my way to my first withdrawal at Paddy Power casino.After document verification which went pretty quick i got my money in two days.At that time i knew i will be back at this casino because all was working nicely and even marvel slots payed some money which did not happened to me in a long time.After some time i made two more tiny deposits but did not earn anything with them but i am still in the plus on the deposits and withdrawals ratio and sure i will keep trying to hit something big in future.I must add how their online support is really professional and helpful and these guys did not even push me to deposit which is big plus for them.People who like playtech casinos i suggest you to try out Paddy Power casino you will see how excellent everything is here.My grade is 9/10 one of the best casinos i played and continue to play in.
Paddy Power is another quality representative of the gambling entertainment world which I called ’all-in-one’ company. They became much more than the largest and one of the most favourite Irish bookies. PP have a great range of markets. Besides the sport betting section (including horse racing!) we can access to their casino, live casino, poker, bingo lottery services too. I think it was 2011, when they upgraded and revamped their whole casino site. They decided to use Playtech software instead of Boss Media and I think it really paid off because the improvement was well measured. They offer both instant and downloadable versions of their casino. They have a great array of games to choose from (more than 110 slot games, 14! roulette variants and 10 kind of blackjacks). Quite impressive! I really like the bingo games here which I find outstanding and very funny to play with. From the time of changing platform, (the most appreciated thing for me) no need to transfer money in and out between wallets so we can play everything (except poker) from the one balance. The minimum deposit is only €5 that we can make easy and quick through the main and most used payment processors. They run a great customer service. Fortunately, I didn’t use it much, simply I haven’t had any reason to contact them so far and at the rare occasions I did, I was always satisfied with their work. According to their site, the average response times are 14s (Live Help) and 1,46h (e-mail), I think it’s more than acceptable.
There are only two minor things I think could be improved at Paddy. Their online portal is currently available only in English language and at the registration process when the new player must choose his/her playing currency, it can only be UK Sterling or Euro. Can’t be said these two remarks are really concerns but I guess there are people out there who like it better to use their native languages or currencies if it would be an options.

Overall, I’m very pleased with all of the things I’ve experienced at Paddy Power. Their achievements so far and high quality services speaks for itself. I recommend them.
Paddy Power Casino is simply a classic isn’t it; it has to be without a doubt one of the best casinos of all time. I have made multiple deposits here and am forever receiving free bets from them, the odd £1 and £2 here and there and it would definitely be one of my top 10 casinos. In terms of what Paddy has on offer here, the variety of games and promotions and sports, their withdrawal times their customer service, they just provide an all-round, trustworthy and enjoyable casino environment and this is why they have such a good reputation. Everyone knows if you deposit your money here, it’s not guaranteed you will win as it never is, but they can guarantee you that your money is in a safe environment.

My online gaming experience actually started here at Paddy Power about 3 years ago but at the time it was ‘Bingo’…yep I’ve said it now I used to love Bingo lol, Paddy Power converted me though. One day I thought I would just have a look what all the fuss was about in their Casino and from that moment in time I have never look back! I wasn’t sure whether I would be entitled to the free £5 no deposit offer at the time as I had a Bingo account, but I was given it. I didn’t even know what to do with it at the time but I must say this casino is so easy to use, if you’re a beginner reading this and wanting to make a first deposit somewhere I would definitely recommend this over any other casino and another great thing is their minimum deposit is only £5 and you get 100% match. Then if you don’t like it, it is only £5 down the drain and not a massive loss.
I have only ever made one withdrawal from Paddy Power and it was for £75, it was to my PayPal account and I couldn’t believe it, it was almost instantly, took about 2-3 minutes. Of course this was my first time making a withdrawal at Casinos I then expected that all the time…..oh boy did I have a shock!

What I also like about these guys is they haven’t got too big for their boots and forgot about us little people. Not like Playtech, now they are rolling in the profits they are getting so slow on their withdrawals and replies and it’s as if they don’t even care about the players who are actually feeding them their profits. No, Paddy Power must have millions of players throughout the whole Paddy Power Brand but they still have the time and effort to make sure if someone has won fair and square that that money rightly reaches his owner straight away, and that’s why I love this site so much.
Poland
Pady Powers offered Playtech software + Igt software . And realy a lot good deposit offerts - They have Nice welcome bonus And nice bonus for every days of week. The best promotions in this place is Wednesday double promotions - Player can win x 2 maximum up 100€ if make wagering 1200 probably im dont remember exacly amount in video slots. They have olso Bingo Room sportsbook Poker and a lot other opportunity deposit promotions. for players and the best - No deposit bonus but only for players from uk and irleand . Im do few deposit in this place - Start with 10GBP usualy im not opened acount with British funds(Becose im most place this currency is only for Uk player) But decided first time open acount in GBP. Ok ftrst deposit 10 and try some Igt software games - Elvis Presley Little More acttion - small stake 0.2-0.4 and soon im go up to 20 finish with 50 and decided withdrawal .

Im recived my money after 1h without veryfications - For me this was shock 1h - and money hit in e-wallet - What a great withdrawal time- So from this moment im often play in this casino - Few more deposit 20-50 Gbp Few lose and olso few wins - Im often decided play in Playtech slots in this sites becose personaly im think Playtech slots pay better then Igt slots but in Igt is olso few very interesting slots like example Cleopatra II . Im managed to withdrawal 90 and 100Gbp for my last deposit - And again money in e-wallet in 1-2 h after im make withdrawal .- And importand without reverse pending period time.-they dont have this -period!.

After im show them im often play in their casino - they start send me invitations for a lot Personal deposit bonuses actions. Somtimes im use this sometimes ignored but im personaly very like this place.

Support is good help player get any informations - Withdrawal time is excelent - few h -to recived money this looks great.


For me This is good reputable Casino and im like play in this place. But im read previous recension when some player write he win 5 k GBP and have some problem with withdrawal so im interesting olso any progres with this? Becose mayby they work well if people make small withdrawal and problem starts when Lucky person Hit Big amount - like same situations more then 50% online Casinos make problem and find some reason to not pay if somone Hit realy good amount...


But ok for me They ok - And my personal opinions Pady Power is Great Casino

Casino News

View all
May 17, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Would you like to take a chance to play at the tables of Vegas? This May, the dream will come true for the luckiest player at Paddy Power. This ...

Read more

January 31, 2015
by Glen Garner

Paddy Power Casino is giving you more for playing your favourite games with two hot promotions. First, give your bankroll superpowers with up to 50 ...

Read more

December 29, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

This fantastic holiday season Paddy Power Casino is painting the town red and they are giving away a whopping £/€10,000 in their awesome ...

Read more