Paddy Power Casino Website

Paddy Power Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.7) and Players Complaints (4.8)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Paddy Power Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Paddy Power Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €300 1st Deposit Bonus Paddy Power Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x(d+b)

Paddy Power Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Paddy Power Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 02/23/2014

Paddy Power casino is mainly for sport betting but like any other casino they have slots,roulette ,poker etc what every casino needs to be complete.

I did registered there few months ago when they were having some promotion on 5 free spins and also they were giving 5 euro free so you can bet on sports,all though i am not a sports betting person i live that to my hubby.

So like i always check i did check this casino to are they trusted and so i found nice things about them no complaints so then i decide to become their depositor.

As i am slot admirer i deposit 20 euros which they gave me the 100% match bonus ,but i have to say they have to work a bit on their promotions ,because in that field they are a little tight ,well like some other casinos.

They are using playtech soft so most of the games i dont really like ,because i am fan of the Netent gaming ,i begin to play the Chinese kitchen because i was familiar with that game from another casino but that game just spend half of my money so i switch the game and start playing Irish Luck.

I start playing that game because in that game you can win really good money and boost your balance but i am afraid not in my case.
Well i guess i did not have luck that day and spend my credit on both 2 games but did not make anything neither was close to wager the bonus which they gave me.

About theirs costumer support they have 10/10 from me ,very pleasant and nice support,did not cash out from them but hoping to do so ,because i will deposit there again in the near future.

belly1973 reviewed On 12/16/2013

I closed my account with Paddy power today as I believe it to be unfair I have wagered alot and not had any payouts the chap I spoke with said my payout average is below there advertised average but thats because their advertised average is based on 100,000 players. I obviously said well that dosent help me does it ? I have played their same slots on SKYVEGAS and Casino.com the same games and they paid out far far more than paddy power. I wouldnt recommend it whatsoever and if you want my advice go to one of these other casinos dont loose your money at paddy power as you will never meet their average payout lie of 95% as your only one player and like they so very kindly told me i am not 100,00 people. Absolute rip of if you ask me !

aemakgol reviewed On 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Paddy power casino offers to player bets and casino with games from playtech and also from many more which includes IGT games which i really like. So of course i decide to make a deposit, live chat was nice and friendly, they desribe me anything what i do not understand, and i made deposit of 100$ with welcome bonus of 100%. 200$ on account, lot of playtech and IGT games, yeah, it will be fun baby! I start with the mummy slot, actually i do not like this movie, but i like this slot. It has a lot of different bonuses and features, so you never get bored playing this slot machine. I play at 1.5 bets, about 20 minutes, and when my balance reach 300 $ mark i happily left slot and move to cops and bandits slots. You should know one thing about this slot, it typed that it has sticky wilds in freespins , and i want to see this freespins. I play many many many spins in my life in this slot, and never see this damned freespins, i am do not know what wrong with me, or there are something wrong with this slot. ANyway, at paddy power i did not find luck in this slot, and with 200$ left and with a thought that i am stupid dumb i leave this slot and go to great blue slot, which i like and which can pay you a lot of winnings in freespins, but there are also no luck for me, and another 100$ was taken from me by this cold slots. With only 100$ left i thought that gladiator will save me this time, but i was a bit angry and played at 2$ bets, and of course i lost everything. Never made big bets with low account money!
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about Paddy Power casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: do not tested
Games selection: A

Alex Bernard reviewed On 07/30/2013

I've never played the casino at Paddy Power but have bet on sporting events there regularly in the past. Always seemed very reliable and I enjoy it there. I'll be trying out there casino product shortly.

szirtisas reviewed On 05/23/2013

Hello, my next review from Paddy Power Casino.
This is a long story, i played their poker site first and won some money from it.
So i decided i try their casino because i saw they have playtech software.
I transferred 20€ from my poker account to the casino and i started to play without
Any kind of bonus. So I played my favourite playtech slots like iron man, I think this is
The best slot on playtech casinos because you can win money and free spins from the bonus game.
I had luck some times and my balance was grow up to 71€ so I leaved that slot and went to try more games. I played the Rocky too, but this time I had no luck so when my balance went to 50€ I decided try some table games. I played classical black jack and roulette. I had some good hand when I’m in a higher bet so I reached the 100€ again. I had never withdrawal from the paddy power casino so I decided I try to cash out my balance. I contacted with the support to tell me what kind of documents are needed. They informed me if they don’t ask my documents about two days I don’t need to do anything only wait until I get my winnings. I deposited via credit card to them but I withdrawal to
neteller. The problems was start here, I get a e-mail from them I only can withdraw to my deposit method and asked me to send a colour copy from my id’s. So I sent them the requested documents
and I made a deposit via neteller to I able to withdraw my money to my neteller account.
They verified my user about a half day and my withdrawal was processed within one working day.
I had a good experience from the so if you want to play at a fair playtech casino you must to try this.
And the minimum deposit only 5€/$!!
Thank you!

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

Paddy power casino has a lot to offer to players.I had such a good times at this casino and i still visit it from time to time.When i first opened their web page i saw five euro no deposit bonus offer for new players coming from ask gamblers site so i thought why not try and get that bonus.Unfortunately that bonus was valid only for people from United Kingdom and Ireland and i could not get it.Since this bonus was not the main reason i signed up with them i went straight away and made a small deposit so that i can start playing my favorite games.Variety of games in this casino is extremely high everybody can find something for themselves at Paddy Power.I made my gambling mostly on marvel slots ironman 2 and fantastic four and i made decent profit on them.I also checked out the card games but i did not win anything on them and i was on my way to my first withdrawal at Paddy Power casino.After document verification which went pretty quick i got my money in two days.At that time i knew i will be back at this casino because all was working nicely and even marvel slots payed some money which did not happened to me in a long time.After some time i made two more tiny deposits but did not earn anything with them but i am still in the plus on the deposits and withdrawals ratio and sure i will keep trying to hit something big in future.I must add how their online support is really professional and helpful and these guys did not even push me to deposit which is big plus for them.People who like playtech casinos i suggest you to try out Paddy Power casino you will see how excellent everything is here.My grade is 9/10 one of the best casinos i played and continue to play in.

paquito76 reviewed On 02/28/2013

Paddy Power is another quality representative of the gambling entertainment world which I called ’all-in-one’ company. They became much more than the largest and one of the most favourite Irish bookies. PP have a great range of markets. Besides the sport betting section (including horse racing!) we can access to their casino, live casino, poker, bingo lottery services too. I think it was 2011, when they upgraded and revamped their whole casino site. They decided to use Playtech software instead of Boss Media and I think it really paid off because the improvement was well measured. They offer both instant and downloadable versions of their casino. They have a great array of games to choose from (more than 110 slot games, 14! roulette variants and 10 kind of blackjacks). Quite impressive! I really like the bingo games here which I find outstanding and very funny to play with. From the time of changing platform, (the most appreciated thing for me) no need to transfer money in and out between wallets so we can play everything (except poker) from the one balance. The minimum deposit is only €5 that we can make easy and quick through the main and most used payment processors. They run a great customer service. Fortunately, I didn’t use it much, simply I haven’t had any reason to contact them so far and at the rare occasions I did, I was always satisfied with their work. According to their site, the average response times are 14s (Live Help) and 1,46h (e-mail), I think it’s more than acceptable.
There are only two minor things I think could be improved at Paddy. Their online portal is currently available only in English language and at the registration process when the new player must choose his/her playing currency, it can only be UK Sterling or Euro. Can’t be said these two remarks are really concerns but I guess there are people out there who like it better to use their native languages or currencies if it would be an options.

Overall, I’m very pleased with all of the things I’ve experienced at Paddy Power. Their achievements so far and high quality services speaks for itself. I recommend them.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/22/2012

Paddy Power Casino is simply a classic isn’t it; it has to be without a doubt one of the best casinos of all time. I have made multiple deposits here and am forever receiving free bets from them, the odd £1 and £2 here and there and it would definitely be one of my top 10 casinos. In terms of what Paddy has on offer here, the variety of games and promotions and sports, their withdrawal times their customer service, they just provide an all-round, trustworthy and enjoyable casino environment and this is why they have such a good reputation. Everyone knows if you deposit your money here, it’s not guaranteed you will win as it never is, but they can guarantee you that your money is in a safe environment.

My online gaming experience actually started here at Paddy Power about 3 years ago but at the time it was ‘Bingo’…yep I’ve said it now I used to love Bingo lol, Paddy Power converted me though. One day I thought I would just have a look what all the fuss was about in their Casino and from that moment in time I have never look back! I wasn’t sure whether I would be entitled to the free £5 no deposit offer at the time as I had a Bingo account, but I was given it. I didn’t even know what to do with it at the time but I must say this casino is so easy to use, if you’re a beginner reading this and wanting to make a first deposit somewhere I would definitely recommend this over any other casino and another great thing is their minimum deposit is only £5 and you get 100% match. Then if you don’t like it, it is only £5 down the drain and not a massive loss.
I have only ever made one withdrawal from Paddy Power and it was for £75, it was to my PayPal account and I couldn’t believe it, it was almost instantly, took about 2-3 minutes. Of course this was my first time making a withdrawal at Casinos I then expected that all the time…..oh boy did I have a shock!

What I also like about these guys is they haven’t got too big for their boots and forgot about us little people. Not like Playtech, now they are rolling in the profits they are getting so slow on their withdrawals and replies and it’s as if they don’t even care about the players who are actually feeding them their profits. No, Paddy Power must have millions of players throughout the whole Paddy Power Brand but they still have the time and effort to make sure if someone has won fair and square that that money rightly reaches his owner straight away, and that’s why I love this site so much.

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/14/2012

Pady Powers offered Playtech software + Igt software . And realy a lot good deposit offerts - They have Nice welcome bonus And nice bonus for every days of week. The best promotions in this place is Wednesday double promotions - Player can win x 2 maximum up 100€ if make wagering 1200 probably im dont remember exacly amount in video slots. They have olso Bingo Room sportsbook Poker and a lot other opportunity deposit promotions. for players and the best - No deposit bonus but only for players from uk and irleand . Im do few deposit in this place - Start with 10GBP usualy im not opened acount with British funds(Becose im most place this currency is only for Uk player) But decided first time open acount in GBP. Ok ftrst deposit 10 and try some Igt software games - Elvis Presley Little More acttion - small stake 0.2-0.4 and soon im go up to 20 finish with 50 and decided withdrawal .

Im recived my money after 1h without veryfications - For me this was shock 1h - and money hit in e-wallet - What a great withdrawal time- So from this moment im often play in this casino - Few more deposit 20-50 Gbp Few lose and olso few wins - Im often decided play in Playtech slots in this sites becose personaly im think Playtech slots pay better then Igt slots but in Igt is olso few very interesting slots like example Cleopatra II . Im managed to withdrawal 90 and 100Gbp for my last deposit - And again money in e-wallet in 1-2 h after im make withdrawal .- And importand without reverse pending period time.-they dont have this -period!.

After im show them im often play in their casino - they start send me invitations for a lot Personal deposit bonuses actions. Somtimes im use this sometimes ignored but im personaly very like this place.

Support is good help player get any informations - Withdrawal time is excelent - few h -to recived money this looks great.


For me This is good reputable Casino and im like play in this place. But im read previous recension when some player write he win 5 k GBP and have some problem with withdrawal so im interesting olso any progres with this? Becose mayby they work well if people make small withdrawal and problem starts when Lucky person Hit Big amount - like same situations more then 50% online Casinos make problem and find some reason to not pay if somone Hit realy good amount...


But ok for me They ok - And my personal opinions Pady Power is Great Casino

robert26 reviewed On 01/22/2012

very good casino but with old version.!!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Paddy Power Casino may not be one of the most well-known names in virtual casino gaming, but it does offer a quality experience so it should be. It's a great Casino for all players regardless of available operating system, since with a flash or download version, it's a online casino that can be supported by all.

Software

Wagerworks software powers the downloadable version of Paddy Power Casino, which offers the complete game selection available and the better quality graphics. Wagerworks has a long history of providing software to casinos, having originally branched out as a subsidiary of Silicon Gaming. Wagerworks provides themselves on providing a unique feel in their casinos that stand out from the pack, and this is evident when you see Paddy Power Casino. It is an instant and download casino which offers numerous Playtech and Wagerworks powered casino games.

Games

Paddy Power Casino has 200+ Wagerworks and Playtech powered games, including Marvel themed slots.

Promotions

Paddy Power  Casinodoesn't have the most extensive list of regular promotions available; however, they do feature various promos on a weekly basis that often relate to the release of new games or ongoing tournaments which they are hosting. Promotions at Paddy Power generally guarantee players set winnings. Daily and monthly promotions can be found here also, together with Loyalty Program, Leader board Competitions and VIP Rewards.

Pros

  • Great software
  • Instant Play or Download games
  • Live Chat help
  • 24/7 Customer Support 

Cons

  • US Players not Welcome

Details

Official Website: www.paddypowercasino.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Entropay, Laser, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds

Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo, Cuba, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Korea, Republic of, Libya, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, South Sudan, Reunion, Saint Barthelemy, San Marino, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, United Republic of, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Software: Amaya (Chartwell) Casinos, Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Electracade, Evolution Gaming, GamesOS/CTXM, Gamesys, GTECH G2, IGT (WagerWorks), OpenBet, Playtech

Established: 2004

License: Alderney

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Entropay, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Solo, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 12-24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 4-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Paddy Power Casino

Owner: Paddy Power Plc

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Ireland: 1800 924 406
Other Countries: 00353 1 488 1750
United Kingdom: 0800 028 2497

If you liked Paddy Power Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites