Omni Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Games

With a vast range of Online Casino Games , Omni Casino offers the following games, Blackjack - Multi-Hand Progressive, Multi-Hand, Multiplayer, Multiplayer Progressive, Multi-Split, Progressive and Single Deck; Craps; Roulette - American European, VIP European, Baccarat, Full Table and Punto Banco Full Table; Poker - 3 Card Poker, Caribbean (Spice Island), Let it Ride, Pai Gow, Red Dog and Texas Hold'em Bonus, Pontoon - Multiplayer; Solitaire; Super Fun - Multiplayer; Casino War - Multiplayer; Slots - Cash Caper, Fruit Games and Single Line Slots; and Multi-Line Slots - Bejeweled, Hulk Fruit Machine, Marvel, Multi-line (20 line), Multi-line (9 line), Multi-line (Next Generation), Star Catcher, Sweet Thing (8 line) and Top Hat Magic; Video Poker - Bonus and Multihand; Video Slots - Rapid Fire. They also offer, Break the Bank, Video Keno and Scratch Cards. Omni has a Private Room as well as Tournaments and Progressive Jackpots - Blackjack; Video Keno, Slot Machines - Millionaires Club, Millionaires club (9 line), Rags to Riches, Rags to Riches (20 line), Triple Olives $1, Triple Olives $0.25; Caribbean Stud Poker (Spice Island Poker and Shoot-O-Rama.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

They pride themselves on providing for the most secure and trusted gaming experience on the net. Omni Casino offers the most casino games on the internet with multi-player action and 97% plus payouts to players. They state they have the best comp program available.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

35
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Games With a vast range of Online Casino Games , Omni Casino offers the following games, Blackjack - Multi-Hand Progressive, Multi-Hand, Multiplayer, Multiplayer Progressive, Multi-Split, Progressive ...

Code not required

$500
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Games With a vast range of Online Casino Games , Omni Casino offers the following games, Blackjack - Multi-Hand Progressive, Multi-Hand, Multiplayer, Multiplayer Progressive, Multi-Split, Progressive ...

Code not required

$200
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Games With a vast range of Online Casino Games , Omni Casino offers the following games, Blackjack - Multi-Hand Progressive, Multi-Hand, Multiplayer, Multiplayer Progressive, Multi-Split, Progressive ...

Players reviews

katemak reviewed on 04/22/2014

Hi Askgamblers today i will write about my experience in Omni casino.
First of all I dont like much Playtech games neither had some luck on it ,but hearing from some friend that this is great casino for bonuses and cashouts I wanted to try it.
So i saw this great offer they had ,off course the 5 euro free nodeposit bonus and the second offer here deposit 5 euros will get you 35 euros to play with,so thats not bad offer at all.

So why not take advantage of the 5euros free bonus ,so i did sign up and after i took the 5 euros free welcome bonus I decide to make a deposit of 5 euros to get those 35 euros.
The next day I start to play and choose to play Spiderman slot becaise in one other casino i had some really good luck on this slot.I was amazed with my play time at this playtech games ,because previously i didnt like them ,but i have to say i am beginning to like them and think that i will become their depositor regularly.
My play time with Spiderman slot was just great ,I managed to come to 198 euros on my account so i was able to play and raise my bet higher.

I was playing for I while but lost almost 40 euros and then I changed the slot .
I was playing Mr.Cas Back Slot because i like this game like the looks of it and like their features.
But this slot was not lucky for me because i lost most of the money while i was playing this game.
At the end i played again on Spiderman but lost it all,but i have to say in the future i will be playing this Playtech slots like i previously said i am beginning to like this games a lot.
I didnt had a chance to cashout from them so I cant rate them about thatand about their customer support they are great.Well I wish you good luck in this casino and i think this is safe casino to play in.

Lolbibo reviewed on 01/26/2014

Omni Casino is an online gambling place which I particularly appreciate. The Playtech platform is in itself a factor of quality. Some players won’t like the graphics or the brilliant colors, but it is a matter of personal taste. I have been playing at Omni Casino for over 3 years now, and I’m still feeling well and comfortable with it. It is a simple and decent place to play.
Omni Casino is characterized in particular by its great promotions on an ongoing basis. I rarely saw such attractive promotions on other casinos. We ought to say that it is an encouraging factor for gamblers to join the casino. What I think is unfortunate at Omni Casino is their bonus. Let’s say that their initial sign up bonus is fairly standard (100% up to $100 and you can claim another 50% up to $200 on your second deposit), but this bonus can only be played on non-progressive slots and there isn’t any kind of bonus on offer for table games players like me. That doesn’t help things very much for table games fans, especially for those with a poor bankroll.
I used to play on the flash-based version at this casino that can be played right through the browser and I am still very satisfied. I never encountered any lag or technical dysfunction.
Omni Casino also has a very dynamic gambling environment. I sometime participate at their amazing monthly slot tournaments.
I many times lost money at Omni Casino because I usually spend a lot of time there. But I also withdrew small amounts very easily. Usually, withdrawals are done very fast (48 hours). The customer service is friendly and helpful. E-mails are generally answered within minutes. However, I many times went to their instant chat early in the morning and didn’t find anyone available!!
I warmly recommend Omni Casino as it is a trusted and safe online gambling place choice.

Awena reviewed on 01/24/2014

Before I started writing this review I tried to remember all the negative experiences that I had with Omni casinos but there were none so I must tell you that my experience with this casino is only positive. Here i will name some of them. Omni casino uses playtech software which is one of the best it the gambling industry. I personally like Marvel Jackpot games and as I see from other players reviews Marvel Jackot games have lots of fans here on askgamblers. My favourite marvel jackpot games are Electra and Fantastic Four. I had some really big winnings playing these slot games but unfortuanetly I never won any of the jackpots. Other than these two there are abot 200 more games that I sometimes play. What's best with omni casinos are bonuses and promotions with really low wager demands. For example a second deposit bonus 100% up to 100€ has a wager demand of only 25x deposit + bonus. That's really fantastic because in other casinos it's usually 30x deposit + bonus or even 50x deposit +bonus. There are also a lot of options for Withdrawal and deposit. I used their live chat support only once and their answer was really fast. I remembered one thing that I dont like about Omni casino and that is the pending time which is 2-3 days which I think is a lot if you have a withdrawal and are awaiting payment. Overall on the askgamblers casino list Omni casino is among the top 50 with an average rating of 8.7. I also think that they deserve to be among the top 50 because this is one of the best casinos I ever played. Anyway I strongly recomend this casino and I give them 9/10. If the pending time was lets say 1 day I would give them 10/10.

Afi4wins reviewed on 12/09/2013

H! My previous review (see below this post) on Omni Casino was my first one here at AskGamblers. Unfortunately for me, it was just short of the required 300 words, but that's okay with me, no big deal. Nonetheless, I have other good experiences at Omni Casino that I would like to share out with all of you here. Please read on.

BIRTHDAY BONUS. How many of you actually received birthday bonuses when the day came? I got quite a number, from various casinos that I have active accounts, not only Playtech's but also from GamesOnSoft (previously known as CTXM), RealTimeGaming, Rival and even from Top Game casinos. None from Microgaming though as I have not been active there since the last few years. Anyway, those birthday bonuses certainly kept me busy playing from one casino to the next, and the next, but in each and every case, the bonuses were of the $5 and $10 kind, not really a lot. Only 2 bonuses were a bit more at $15 each and 1 at $20. As for Omni Casino, I did not get any birthday bonus offer when the morning came, which surprised me in a way. Perhaps they were all too busy, I thought. So I sent an email to the Players Development Manager (Adanna), with a copy to Support, citing that it was my birthday that day and that my number 1 favorite casino has yet to give me something. Cheeky! Hehehe. Soon after, a reply came in from Support, wishing me happy birthday and informing me that the Manager Adanna would be coming in later on in the day (12 hours difference time zone). Okaaay, so far so good. So I eagerly awaited to see what the Manager would say or do. Come night time, I finally got a reply from Adanna, personally wanting to wish me a happy birthday, and to present a birthday gift especially for me. Ahh...great!...as I read her email. Then she went on, "my special birthday gift to you is a lovely $200 bonus, already credited into your account and has no wagering requirement!" WOOOWEEEE!!! That was, and still is, my BEST EVER birthday bonus ever received from any casino! So, what did I do with it? I immediately withdrew it that night and got it into my ewallet account the very next night! To me, it was a sentimental special gift to be had and appreciated, not to be wasted away playing at the casino. It got back there eventually nonetheless! Hahahaha. But it was a day never to be forgotten for the rest of my life!

Oh! Just in case if there are any of you eagerly wanting to write in to Omni Casino, expecting a similar wonderful birthday bonus, please, please, be reminded that a birthday bonus gift is entirely at the discretion of the Player's Manager. So please be thankful for any amount that you might get. In my case, I might have been in one of those special cases, being just invited into Omni's Platinum VIP Club membership less than a month back (membership is only by invitation), so perhaps deserving of a very generous gift. ;)

In all my years of playing at Omni, there have only been 3 instances which necessitated written complaints to the casino - one, made by a newbie staff, for a silly mistake, the other 2 due to internal technical errors involving my missing deposits. All my complaints were speedily responded to and given attention, resolving the missing deposits within a short time, whilst that silly mistake case took a little longer (1 day) because the Manager had to be involved. She then apologized to me for the mistake, resolved the case, and I got paid the next day. The following day after that, when I logged into the casino, I found $400 in my account! Not daring to play with it because I had not made any deposit as yet, I immediately reported the matter to live chat support. I was then put on hold while the live host went to refer the matter to the Manager again. About 10 minutes later, the live host came back to chat and informed me that the Manager had credited a special gift of $400 into my account for that silly mistake incident, the same amount that was being disputed earlier on! How about that?! No other casino that I know of has ever been this kind or generous towards its customers - with the exception of Club Gold, my former number 1 favorite casino! To me personally, Omni's customer and financial support is without rival, THE BEST! I have yet to come across a better one, or at par even! :)

aemakgol reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I registered at omni casino because i found on their site that they have nice promos, also i read some reviews about this casino and most of them was very nice, also they do not have 4 days pending period like many other playtech casinos have, and with 200% first deposit bonus this all give me a nice reason to play this casino. Live chat was nice and friendly, and i made deposit of 30$ and my 60$ bonus was credited automatically with no any problems. And i start thinking what i want to play, and of course can not decide anything except to start from archer slot. I do not know why i so love this slot, usually it kill me, but one time i have huge win on it like x 500 total bet, and now everytime when i play this slot i think that it will pay me again so nice win. Ok, start betting with 0.5$ and have a nice feelings, get few freespins rounds, but in this slots freespins not so important and there only 5 free games, so i did not manage to win anything nice and i just left this slot. I left only 65$ on my account, and of course i am in playtech, and i will go to thai paradise. I do not know what wrong with me, but i love this slot. And cherry love. Both of this slot i can play anytime, i can lose, can win, and i will be happy. Sometimes i think that i am stupid, but i continue to play this games. Thai paradise at 0.45$ bets was kind to me and give me plenty of freespins, but they all was empty ( or at least empty), and at final i was left with zero, but i have nice fun. I made sometime deposits at omni casino, and average withdrawal is 48 hours, which is better than 96 hours from almost all other playtech casinos.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Omni casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: I give them A, because it is playtech casino and withdraw faster than others.
Games selection: B

necw reviewed on 06/30/2013

I wanted to try a new casino I ended up trying Omni casino since it was one of the top rated casinos at the moment on askgamblers. The webpage is clear and simple, which is a plus since in my search for casinos I found some that were terrible. Their bonuses are really good, starting with free 5 euros without any deposit so basically you can try the casino for free. After that you have 100% for the first deposit. Also the wagering requirements are low, 20x not being such a big problem compared to other online casinos. I didn’t encounter any problems when I deposited the money since they have so many options for you to choose from. Their variety of games is wide, having hundreds of games for you to choose. I didn’t manage to cash out any wins so I cannot say anything about their withdrawal methods but as I saw they appear to have a pending time around 1-3 days and the same for the withdrawal timeframe, 1-3 days. This means that if you are lucky the money will be in your account in even 2 days up to a maximum of 6. Still its not such a long time though I am sure that most of the players would prefer a no pending time. Keep in mind of what the restricted countries are: Cyprus, Estonia, Philippines, Bulgaria, Turkey, Hong Kong, United States. In the same time there is a withdrawal limit of 10 000 USD/Euro/GBP per month but most of the players wont be really affected by this limit. Overall it is a good and safe casino, with a wide variety of games and also a good way to start if you are looking for a reliable casino where you wont encounter any problems.

szirtisas reviewed on 05/28/2013

Hello my next review from Omni casino:
I decided to register here because I knew they give a no deposit bonus to new members (5 $ if you register). So I downloaded the software and started the singing up.
The process was easy and fast, their casino home page is well designed and totally understandable.
So after I registered I get the 5 dollar free, then I read if I make a deposit from minimum 5 dollar I able to get another 35 dollar for free with low wagering requirements. I decided to deposit before I play with the bonus money because I didn’t want to wager twice.
After I deposited my bonus credit was on my balance within a hour.
I started to play my favourites like incredible hulk, iron man 1, dolphin reels.
I won some money from the hulk but I didn’t reached the 100 dollar after I played two hour I only had 60 dollar with wagering requirements. I raised the limits and went to the incredible hulk back.
This time I had more luck because I get the smashing bonus and the free spins too with some nice wilds.
So I reached the 140 dollar balance but I saw I need to wager too. After that I went to Gladiator because lot of my friend told me they won from that machine so I gave a shot to that.
I played 2 coins per line and started to play. I never tried this slot before and honestly I didn’t checked the pay table. After some spins I hit some big and the free games too so I was amazed really.
I won 200 dollar from it so I was shocked. I decided I turn off my computer and continues to play tomorrow. Next day I tried some marvel jackpot games but they eat my money without any normally win.
I didn’t withdraw from them yet but I had 100 dollar on my account and maybe I will withdraw it but I like to play here.
If you want to try a good casino you can visit them.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/20/2013

My patience returned a good bonus when I waited for something better. In the past I was given only 100% match bonus towards Omni Casino and after about a few months to roughly about a year an offer for $5 no deposit + $35 bonus came into my email. Unfortunately this was considered junk mail but fortunately I can confirm this offer is valid thanks to Omni Casinos helpful yet friendly live support. I'm zooming out of my experience for a moment to gaze upon the name, can they name this casino after a Canadian Channel or is this just a coincidence? We have Omni 1 and Omni 2 for Channel 4 and 14 so I am wondering. This is just something I thought about for a minute. After my thought vanished I took up the $5 no deposit bonus and gotten far but not far enough to cashout. Wagering became dull to a high 50 times my $5 bonus for $250. That would take a heavy supply of luck to reach that cashout! I did try out the $35 with my $5 deposit when my $5 got wasted. The luck I had could not slay the beast enough to carry out the rewards behind it. 50 times the wagering sounds very high and I could not even play on table games, progressives and video pokers. The most I won is $13 playing Gladiator and $12 on Great Blue for two coins each with my $40. Everything went down quickly like an alligator chomping it's prey while dragging it into the water. As far as I am concerned I will not go back to try my luck again at Omni casino. The 50 times wagering with multiple game restrictions were inadmissable! It is uncalled for! If they took the requirements down a notch with the exception of releasing those restrictions then I wouldn't have a problem playing at their casino and making another deposit to take another shot at getting something bigger than my miniature deposit. Probably one of the worst casinos to play on. Everything is just smoke and mirrors, paying for a magic show. Magic tricks are okay but when they are used against you things change. Just don't think you will get lucky with their 50 times + game restrictions. If you happen to collect cash after all that then I bow to you sir or madam! Omni casino gets a 3 out of 10 from my point of view!

bigdk88 reviewed on 05/10/2013

Omni is a fantastic casino it has all of the giants from playtech including Electra,Hulk,rome and glory and Mr Cashback. Omni offers a great welcome bonus to new players and you can deposit as low as £1 from your debit card yes £1!! So even if you are nearly out of funds you could conjur up a decent profit from virtually nothing.

Omni regularly give me freebies to interest me in playing at the casino on my first £5 deposit they gave me £35 bonus to play with meaning I had £40 the wagering was a bit steep but I did manage it and I made a good profit that day courtesy of my favourite slots Safari Heat and Panther Moon!

Omni not only has great slots and scratch games but it also offers a fantastic selection of video poker to choose from(I love 10s or better) you can play these poker games from as little as 5p a hand! They also have Roulette,Baccarat and Blackjack. I would say the best way to build up a very low deposit is on Video poker I built up £2 into £20 within an hour if you play clever it is easy.

Omni have a very good live chat although unfortunately they aren’t available 24 hours a day which can be irritating if you need assistance and have to wait for them to be online. The option to play online or on download casino version is useful also.

Here are my Pros and Cons of Omni Casino:

Pros
Deposits from Credit/Debit Card as low as £1!
Great selection of Playtech slots,Video poker etc to choose from
Ease of using the website
Fast withdrawals
Regular promos
Loyalty program with several tiers(levels) to reach

Cons
Live chat aren’t always online
The flash could do with more slots some of the best are absent from Flash version including Safari Heat,Rome and Glory and Panther Moon.
Sometimes have technical errors on flash when I want to open a slot.
Overall 8/10 for Omni Casino its pretty good and just has a few minor hiccups!

kdanali reviewed on 05/10/2013

omni casino is the best playtech casino, it pays withdrawals,the support is always friendly.
I enjoy playing at omni!!!

Casino News

View all
March 04, 2014
by David Harrisson

A new month has begun, and that means a new opportunity to win up to $/€/£500 in Omni Casino's famous Hot Seat Promotion! Play your favorite Playtech slots and casino games on as many ...

January 18, 2012
by David Harrisson

As one of the world's oldest Playtech Casinos casinos, Omni Casino knows how to throw a spectacular promotion. In honour of January's cold weather, they're keeping things exciting with the $9,999 Big ...

January 03, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Omni Casino is one of the oldest Playtech Casinos casinos around, and we think they've perfected the art of keeping their players satisfied. They have made the decision to keep one of their most ...