Omni Casino Website

Omni Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.2) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Omni Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Omni Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €35 Deposit €5 to get Omni Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x(d+b)
Exclusive €100 2nd Deposit Bonus Omni Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x(d+b)
$500 1st Deposit Bonus Omni Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x
$200 2nd Deposit Bonus Omni Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15xd+b

Omni Casino Reviews from our community

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

Omni Casino is an online gambling place which I particularly appreciate. The Playtech platform is in itself a factor of quality. Some players won’t like the graphics or the brilliant colors, but it is a matter of personal taste. I have been playing at Omni Casino for over 3 years now, and I’m still feeling well and comfortable with it. It is a simple and decent place to play.
Omni Casino is characterized in particular by its great promotions on an ongoing basis. I rarely saw such attractive promotions on other casinos. We ought to say that it is an encouraging factor for gamblers to join the casino. What I think is unfortunate at Omni Casino is their bonus. Let’s say that their initial sign up bonus is fairly standard (100% up to $100 and you can claim another 50% up to $200 on your second deposit), but this bonus can only be played on non-progressive slots and there isn’t any kind of bonus on offer for table games players like me. That doesn’t help things very much for table games fans, especially for those with a poor bankroll.
I used to play on the flash-based version at this casino that can be played right through the browser and I am still very satisfied. I never encountered any lag or technical dysfunction.
Omni Casino also has a very dynamic gambling environment. I sometime participate at their amazing monthly slot tournaments.
I many times lost money at Omni Casino because I usually spend a lot of time there. But I also withdrew small amounts very easily. Usually, withdrawals are done very fast (48 hours). The customer service is friendly and helpful. E-mails are generally answered within minutes. However, I many times went to their instant chat early in the morning and didn’t find anyone available!!
I warmly recommend Omni Casino as it is a trusted and safe online gambling place choice.

Awena reviewed On 01/24/2014

Before I started writing this review I tried to remember all the negative experiences that I had with Omni casinos but there were none so I must tell you that my experience with this casino is only positive. Here i will name some of them. Omni casino uses playtech software which is one of the best it the gambling industry. I personally like Marvel Jackpot games and as I see from other players reviews Marvel Jackot games have lots of fans here on askgamblers. My favourite marvel jackpot games are Electra and Fantastic Four. I had some really big winnings playing these slot games but unfortuanetly I never won any of the jackpots. Other than these two there are abot 200 more games that I sometimes play. What's best with omni casinos are bonuses and promotions with really low wager demands. For example a second deposit bonus 100% up to 100€ has a wager demand of only 25x deposit + bonus. That's really fantastic because in other casinos it's usually 30x deposit + bonus or even 50x deposit +bonus. There are also a lot of options for Withdrawal and deposit. I used their live chat support only once and their answer was really fast. I remembered one thing that I dont like about Omni casino and that is the pending time which is 2-3 days which I think is a lot if you have a withdrawal and are awaiting payment. Overall on the askgamblers casino list Omni casino is among the top 50 with an average rating of 8.7. I also think that they deserve to be among the top 50 because this is one of the best casinos I ever played. Anyway I strongly recomend this casino and I give them 9/10. If the pending time was lets say 1 day I would give them 10/10.

Afi4wins reviewed On 12/09/2013

H! My previous review (see below this post) on Omni Casino was my first one here at AskGamblers. Unfortunately for me, it was just short of the required 300 words, but that's okay with me, no big deal. Nonetheless, I have other good experiences at Omni Casino that I would like to share out with all of you here. Please read on.

BIRTHDAY BONUS. How many of you actually received birthday bonuses when the day came? I got quite a number, from various casinos that I have active accounts, not only Playtech's but also from GamesOnSoft (previously known as CTXM), RealTimeGaming, Rival and even from Top Game casinos. None from Microgaming though as I have not been active there since the last few years. Anyway, those birthday bonuses certainly kept me busy playing from one casino to the next, and the next, but in each and every case, the bonuses were of the $5 and $10 kind, not really a lot. Only 2 bonuses were a bit more at $15 each and 1 at $20. As for Omni Casino, I did not get any birthday bonus offer when the morning came, which surprised me in a way. Perhaps they were all too busy, I thought. So I sent an email to the Players Development Manager (Adanna), with a copy to Support, citing that it was my birthday that day and that my number 1 favorite casino has yet to give me something. Cheeky! Hehehe. Soon after, a reply came in from Support, wishing me happy birthday and informing me that the Manager Adanna would be coming in later on in the day (12 hours difference time zone). Okaaay, so far so good. So I eagerly awaited to see what the Manager would say or do. Come night time, I finally got a reply from Adanna, personally wanting to wish me a happy birthday, and to present a birthday gift especially for me. Ahh...great!...as I read her email. Then she went on, "my special birthday gift to you is a lovely $200 bonus, already credited into your account and has no wagering requirement!" WOOOWEEEE!!! That was, and still is, my BEST EVER birthday bonus ever received from any casino! So, what did I do with it? I immediately withdrew it that night and got it into my ewallet account the very next night! To me, it was a sentimental special gift to be had and appreciated, not to be wasted away playing at the casino. It got back there eventually nonetheless! Hahahaha. But it was a day never to be forgotten for the rest of my life!

Oh! Just in case if there are any of you eagerly wanting to write in to Omni Casino, expecting a similar wonderful birthday bonus, please, please, be reminded that a birthday bonus gift is entirely at the discretion of the Player's Manager. So please be thankful for any amount that you might get. In my case, I might have been in one of those special cases, being just invited into Omni's Platinum VIP Club membership less than a month back (membership is only by invitation), so perhaps deserving of a very generous gift. ;)

In all my years of playing at Omni, there have only been 3 instances which necessitated written complaints to the casino - one, made by a newbie staff, for a silly mistake, the other 2 due to internal technical errors involving my missing deposits. All my complaints were speedily responded to and given attention, resolving the missing deposits within a short time, whilst that silly mistake case took a little longer (1 day) because the Manager had to be involved. She then apologized to me for the mistake, resolved the case, and I got paid the next day. The following day after that, when I logged into the casino, I found $400 in my account! Not daring to play with it because I had not made any deposit as yet, I immediately reported the matter to live chat support. I was then put on hold while the live host went to refer the matter to the Manager again. About 10 minutes later, the live host came back to chat and informed me that the Manager had credited a special gift of $400 into my account for that silly mistake incident, the same amount that was being disputed earlier on! How about that?! No other casino that I know of has ever been this kind or generous towards its customers - with the exception of Club Gold, my former number 1 favorite casino! To me personally, Omni's customer and financial support is without rival, THE BEST! I have yet to come across a better one, or at par even! :)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I registered at omni casino because i found on their site that they have nice promos, also i read some reviews about this casino and most of them was very nice, also they do not have 4 days pending period like many other playtech casinos have, and with 200% first deposit bonus this all give me a nice reason to play this casino. Live chat was nice and friendly, and i made deposit of 30$ and my 60$ bonus was credited automatically with no any problems. And i start thinking what i want to play, and of course can not decide anything except to start from archer slot. I do not know why i so love this slot, usually it kill me, but one time i have huge win on it like x 500 total bet, and now everytime when i play this slot i think that it will pay me again so nice win. Ok, start betting with 0.5$ and have a nice feelings, get few freespins rounds, but in this slots freespins not so important and there only 5 free games, so i did not manage to win anything nice and i just left this slot. I left only 65$ on my account, and of course i am in playtech, and i will go to thai paradise. I do not know what wrong with me, but i love this slot. And cherry love. Both of this slot i can play anytime, i can lose, can win, and i will be happy. Sometimes i think that i am stupid, but i continue to play this games. Thai paradise at 0.45$ bets was kind to me and give me plenty of freespins, but they all was empty ( or at least empty), and at final i was left with zero, but i have nice fun. I made sometime deposits at omni casino, and average withdrawal is 48 hours, which is better than 96 hours from almost all other playtech casinos.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Omni casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: I give them A, because it is playtech casino and withdraw faster than others.
Games selection: B

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

I wanted to try a new casino I ended up trying Omni casino since it was one of the top rated casinos at the moment on askgamblers. The webpage is clear and simple, which is a plus since in my search for casinos I found some that were terrible. Their bonuses are really good, starting with free 5 euros without any deposit so basically you can try the casino for free. After that you have 100% for the first deposit. Also the wagering requirements are low, 20x not being such a big problem compared to other online casinos. I didn’t encounter any problems when I deposited the money since they have so many options for you to choose from. Their variety of games is wide, having hundreds of games for you to choose. I didn’t manage to cash out any wins so I cannot say anything about their withdrawal methods but as I saw they appear to have a pending time around 1-3 days and the same for the withdrawal timeframe, 1-3 days. This means that if you are lucky the money will be in your account in even 2 days up to a maximum of 6. Still its not such a long time though I am sure that most of the players would prefer a no pending time. Keep in mind of what the restricted countries are: Cyprus, Estonia, Philippines, Bulgaria, Turkey, Hong Kong, United States. In the same time there is a withdrawal limit of 10 000 USD/Euro/GBP per month but most of the players wont be really affected by this limit. Overall it is a good and safe casino, with a wide variety of games and also a good way to start if you are looking for a reliable casino where you wont encounter any problems.

szirtisas reviewed On 05/28/2013

Hello my next review from Omni casino:
I decided to register here because I knew they give a no deposit bonus to new members (5 $ if you register). So I downloaded the software and started the singing up.
The process was easy and fast, their casino home page is well designed and totally understandable.
So after I registered I get the 5 dollar free, then I read if I make a deposit from minimum 5 dollar I able to get another 35 dollar for free with low wagering requirements. I decided to deposit before I play with the bonus money because I didn’t want to wager twice.
After I deposited my bonus credit was on my balance within a hour.
I started to play my favourites like incredible hulk, iron man 1, dolphin reels.
I won some money from the hulk but I didn’t reached the 100 dollar after I played two hour I only had 60 dollar with wagering requirements. I raised the limits and went to the incredible hulk back.
This time I had more luck because I get the smashing bonus and the free spins too with some nice wilds.
So I reached the 140 dollar balance but I saw I need to wager too. After that I went to Gladiator because lot of my friend told me they won from that machine so I gave a shot to that.
I played 2 coins per line and started to play. I never tried this slot before and honestly I didn’t checked the pay table. After some spins I hit some big and the free games too so I was amazed really.
I won 200 dollar from it so I was shocked. I decided I turn off my computer and continues to play tomorrow. Next day I tried some marvel jackpot games but they eat my money without any normally win.
I didn’t withdraw from them yet but I had 100 dollar on my account and maybe I will withdraw it but I like to play here.
If you want to try a good casino you can visit them.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/20/2013

My patience returned a good bonus when I waited for something better. In the past I was given only 100% match bonus towards Omni Casino and after about a few months to roughly about a year an offer for $5 no deposit + $35 bonus came into my email. Unfortunately this was considered junk mail but fortunately I can confirm this offer is valid thanks to Omni Casinos helpful yet friendly live support. I'm zooming out of my experience for a moment to gaze upon the name, can they name this casino after a Canadian Channel or is this just a coincidence? We have Omni 1 and Omni 2 for Channel 4 and 14 so I am wondering. This is just something I thought about for a minute. After my thought vanished I took up the $5 no deposit bonus and gotten far but not far enough to cashout. Wagering became dull to a high 50 times my $5 bonus for $250. That would take a heavy supply of luck to reach that cashout! I did try out the $35 with my $5 deposit when my $5 got wasted. The luck I had could not slay the beast enough to carry out the rewards behind it. 50 times the wagering sounds very high and I could not even play on table games, progressives and video pokers. The most I won is $13 playing Gladiator and $12 on Great Blue for two coins each with my $40. Everything went down quickly like an alligator chomping it's prey while dragging it into the water. As far as I am concerned I will not go back to try my luck again at Omni casino. The 50 times wagering with multiple game restrictions were inadmissable! It is uncalled for! If they took the requirements down a notch with the exception of releasing those restrictions then I wouldn't have a problem playing at their casino and making another deposit to take another shot at getting something bigger than my miniature deposit. Probably one of the worst casinos to play on. Everything is just smoke and mirrors, paying for a magic show. Magic tricks are okay but when they are used against you things change. Just don't think you will get lucky with their 50 times + game restrictions. If you happen to collect cash after all that then I bow to you sir or madam! Omni casino gets a 3 out of 10 from my point of view!

bigdk88 reviewed On 05/10/2013

Omni is a fantastic casino it has all of the giants from playtech including Electra,Hulk,rome and glory and Mr Cashback. Omni offers a great welcome bonus to new players and you can deposit as low as £1 from your debit card yes £1!! So even if you are nearly out of funds you could conjur up a decent profit from virtually nothing.

Omni regularly give me freebies to interest me in playing at the casino on my first £5 deposit they gave me £35 bonus to play with meaning I had £40 the wagering was a bit steep but I did manage it and I made a good profit that day courtesy of my favourite slots Safari Heat and Panther Moon!

Omni not only has great slots and scratch games but it also offers a fantastic selection of video poker to choose from(I love 10s or better) you can play these poker games from as little as 5p a hand! They also have Roulette,Baccarat and Blackjack. I would say the best way to build up a very low deposit is on Video poker I built up £2 into £20 within an hour if you play clever it is easy.

Omni have a very good live chat although unfortunately they aren’t available 24 hours a day which can be irritating if you need assistance and have to wait for them to be online. The option to play online or on download casino version is useful also.

Here are my Pros and Cons of Omni Casino:

Pros
Deposits from Credit/Debit Card as low as £1!
Great selection of Playtech slots,Video poker etc to choose from
Ease of using the website
Fast withdrawals
Regular promos
Loyalty program with several tiers(levels) to reach

Cons
Live chat aren’t always online
The flash could do with more slots some of the best are absent from Flash version including Safari Heat,Rome and Glory and Panther Moon.
Sometimes have technical errors on flash when I want to open a slot.
Overall 8/10 for Omni Casino its pretty good and just has a few minor hiccups!

kdanali reviewed On 05/10/2013

omni casino is the best playtech casino, it pays withdrawals,the support is always friendly.
I enjoy playing at omni!!!

FCR reviewed On 04/28/2013

Omni Casino is a long-standing online gambling place, but recently moved to Playtech. This casino is well-known for its good overall management and this is the first reason why I decided to give it a try a few days ago.
I heard of the existence of a non-deposit bonus at Omni Casino, and this is the second reason that aroused my curiosity. In fact, the casino is offering a $5 free non-deposit bonus with minimum wagering requirement of 60 times the bonus amount. This means you will have to wager at least $5 x 60 = $300 in order to be eligible for any withdrawal. I think this is huge and simply unattainable. After careful overall reflection, I decided to take advantage from the 100% Welcome Bonus at my risk and expense. This Welcome Bonus is subjected to wagering requirements of 25 times the bonus amount received.
I overviewed what interested me the most in this casino i.e. slot machines, including the newly released one which is named Ghost Rider. It is a 20 payline video slot created by Playtech. As all Playtech-powered slots, the graphics and animations meet the highest quality standards.
I haven’t cashed out yet from Omni Casino, but it is known to be a safe and reliable casino when it comes to banking processes. The only negative issue in this matter is the detestable Playtech withdrawal policy which restricts withdrawals to $10,000 monthly.
Having dealt with the support team, I found their support service top-notch. Aside from offering a 24/7 quality service via a large variety of means including live chat, email and phone, the representatives are highly trained, fast, friendly and very helpful. My email enquiries were resolved in a few minutes and I always found them available and willing to help and provide the best service on their live chat.
Omni Casino is a safe choice when it comes to playing online. This casino has built a tremendous reputation and developed some know-how over the years. I only can recommend it.

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello everyone!
My experience with Omni Casino started a few days back, when I saw the no deposit bonus of 5$ they offer. I immediately accessed their website, which looks very unproffesional in my opinion, and clicked on „Play instantly”. After 5 minutes it was still loading, so I had to download their software. Their softare also looks a bit unprofessional, and , even though I clicked on „Play for real money” it was created an account for „Play for fun”. A stupid thing about this casino is that you do not chose your username, and they give you the most stupid nickname and password, that you will never, ever remember. Anyway, when I copy pasted the nickname and the password I could not access my account. I thought that I should restart the program, and then it downloaded some more updates, even though I downloaded the software 10 minutes ago. I waited and waited for these updates to download for more than 20 minutes and it seemed like it was stuck, so I thought I should restart it once more. The third time I tried the game was still loading so I had to give up playing at this casino for ever.
I can’t understand how a respectable casino like this could not make an acceptable software. It is not like it is so expensive that they not afford or anything. Maybe others had better luck than me.
I do not recommend this casino to anyone. Maybe, if you are really, really bored, and you want to get angry you can try Omni Casino. In other case, no way!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 1/10 worst ever
Bonuses:7/10 if I would have received my 5$ no deposit bonus it would be ok
Support:did not use it
Cashouts: did not cash anything

slobobwin reviewed On 03/27/2013

At the Omni casino I started to play because of no deposit bonus. It's a good offer. At the beginning you get 5 USD no deposit and then you can take by deposits more attractive and good bonuses. This casino was established back in 1997, but since 2009 was using Playtech platform and frankly I think it's much better than it was before, on the Cryptologic platform. And now I'll say something about the Games. For me, the best impression left BLACKJACK, well done. Simply everything is in its place. Purple background breaks the monotony and makes him a pleasure to play. And they have a great offer video slots, but I have to admit that I really do not like slots powered by Playtech. But well, they have a great offer other games such as video poker, keno, starch cards ... but I have to point out to the virtual horse racing to bet on as well as a virtual football competitions which you can also have fun if you like sports betting. A small gripe is that they do not have a big choice of languages (I think that only have the option of English, German and Japanese language), but since everyone pretty much know to use english it's not a big problem but it would be nice to throw in and some other languages. Support is very professional. You can contact them 24/7 via a variety of means including live chat, phone, and email. There are plenty of different ways you may deposit and withdraw your funds, and all major credit cards and e-wallets are accepted. One thing all players should be aware of is that since the switch to Playtech software, Omni have introduced Playtech's withdrawal policy Cashouts Which pays in monthly installments $ 10,000, progressive jackpots included. You can do the maths to work out how long it would take you to get paid if you won $ 4 million on the Beach Life progressive for example. To summarize, an average casino that offers everything offered by most casinos, but nothing more than that.

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

After a Quiet time in my Gaming way, the Special 5Euro deposit bonus from this casino has
get real offense Attention from my side.
I was really lucky cause i had 5 euro left from a 25 Psc card , and made my Deposit of 5
euro with a 35 bonus on top.There was a wager of 35 x35 euro to qualifine. I really like
the Playtech Marvel games and other Slots like my big "True Love" or The Mummy. Some
really greatfull Slots which makes really fun with nice animations, free rounds and
free spins. Unexpected feature Symbols and a lot more. The first game i tried was King
Kong. I'm sometimes really Lucky in here and could get the free spin Kong Symbol's on the
third spin. Now i had 50 free spins on 0.2 coins and 20 lines. it really crashed my
bankroll huge up to a 120 euro win. But then it happen again , i picked to spin 1 euro
and after the second spin i was again in the 50 free spins. A Huge sum of 320 euro i did
won in here.I was really happy cause it made me really huge fun . I decreased my Spin
level to 40 cents again and left some free rounds and some little winnings i changed the
slot. My next decision was true love where i had get five white birds which was a huge
150 euro win on 20 cents. Unbelevable greatfull .
My next decision to play was Golden Treasure the Playtech style of Book of Rah. I choose to
play it on 1 euro again but i did had not get any free spins. I played 20 euro from my
bankroll down which had made a lot of fun and i played a few different slots.No big win
but had made much fun at all, no connection interruptions or anything else.
The live chat is really great and helpfully. And the verification goes so far away good
but the 2 days pending time on withdrawal is not such the best in here.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello omni casino its a good casino with software from playtech. I join them because i just want to use their sweety bonus - deposit 5$ , get 35$ to play. Of course i downloaded casino, registered, and made deposit of 5$. And automatically i get 30$ more, and can start play with 35$ balance with only 5$ deposit. I like this promotion should i say you. With 35$ on playtech you obviously cant play with high bet, so i just go to archer and start trying my way to build bankroll with 0.5$ bets. And Actually my third spin give me something like 200$(!!!!) . I hit top pay symbol on first reel, wild symbols on 2 3, top pay symbols on 4 5 reels, and also scatter, so it became stacked, and i get this pretty ~400 x bet. Not bad i think, but of course i should leave archer as it pay me this cool amount. I love marvel slots, but i decided not try them, and switch to gladiator. I think gladiator its one of the best playtech slot, but when its cold it can kill in few minutes. So, with 230$ balance, i can easily play with 2$ bets, and i start my way to freespins. After sometime after losing about half of my balance, i finally hit this shitty 3 scatters, and made right chooses - i get additional scatter A. In freespins i get five scattered aces two times, and it boost my bankroll to sky limits - 800$. I leave gladiator, and just ask live chat how much i left to wager. Pretty god guy from support told me that my wager completed, and i can easily withdraw. I made withdrawal request, and also send all my docs to support. They approve docs on next day, and i got my 800$ on 3rd day after withdrawal. Not bad at all.
So, my marks:
Software: 8.5/10 playtech is well-known and cool software provider, i like their games
Support: 9/10 live chat pretty nice
Bonuses: 9.5/10 many different bonuses, tournaments, promos, i love such things
Cashouts: 7/10 3 days its a not fast . But not slow too.
Total: 8.5/10 , its one of the best playtech casino. Nothing to say more.

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

Omni casino is an online casino under the Playtech platform. What attracted to this casino was that they were offering a $5 no deposit + $35 bonus for a $5 deposit. I like to take chances especially when an opportunity is free to try. Just before I played with the $5 no deposit I popped up Live Chat to see what it`s all about. I need to make sure there aren`t any loose bolts or knots attached to this bonus if you know what I mean. My findings have concluded that Omni Casino is an okay place to play. The reason why I say ``it`s okay`` is mainly because cashouts are slow and delayed but they do come through with flying colours. One of the best experiences I had with Omni casino are the video slots such as Great Blue, The Mummy and Gladiator. A word of advise for the video slot Great Blue it is possible to win big should and I repeat should you land on the bonus round but most of the time the payouts turn dead cold after playing a few hours on them. If you don`t hit the bonus round within 50 spins I suggest moving on. Another great game they have is The Mummy. So basically it`s a video slot made after the movie with it`s many features for players to choose from like Scatter scorpion payouts, an expanding mummy wild, scarab attack which when a mummy lands on reel 3 would scatter scarabs onto both reels 2 and 4 turning other symbols wild, then there is a cascade feature where every winning combination disintegrates and forms new potential combinations for a chain of wins and finally there is the Respin Mummy where each mummy that appears respins the reels until a winning combination hits. One of the greatest playtech video slots I`ve played would be Gladiator/Jackpot Gladiator. Why? Because the Colosseum bonus pays alot should a player get lucky at collecting an Extra Scatter. Imagine if the extra scatter was a very high occurring but high paying symbol and it frequently came out in 4 or 5 combinations? That would give you a lump sum of cash!!!

For my final words, Omni Casino delivers but is slow in terms of withdrawals. For some reason there are delays. No matter if there are delays you should expect to receive your withdrawal soon.

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9/10
Withdrawals: 7.5/10

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

Omni casino is another playtech powered casino in which i signed up trough ask gamblers site.Initially it was because five no deposit bonus which should tell me more about this casino basically is it worth depositing money here.First thing i like to do when i am entering new casino is open live chat and ask some questions about bonuses and casino itself,that can tell you much about one casino costumer support.I started live chat at Omni casino and waited about ten minutes there was no answer.When chat operator finally appeared i asked him about five no deposit bonus but again no answer for a ten minutes.That is twenty minutes of my life wasted waiting for chat representative to answer two simple questions,i immediately thought this casino is not serious enough.To make things worse when operator finally had time to talk to me,he told me i am not eligible for that bonus,on my question why not he asked me where did i saw offer for bonus.I answered on ask gamblers site and he immediately credited my account with five euro.With play tech for me it was always all about marvel slots but this time i wanted to try some different slots.I choose Mr cashback slot machine i also like to play at playtech casinos.There was no success and i knew that five euro is too small amount for play on slots.Although i did not win anything i liked most things about omni casino.in fact i liked all things except horrible live chat support,but never the less i will be visiting this casino soon with some more money than five euro.My grade goes for all except withdrawal and it is low because live support is bad 6/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 09/26/2012

I signed up for this casino as soon as I came across it. I had a good look through the terms and conditions first to make sure there would not be any mis-haps later on and thought they were very clear and most of all fair. The sign up process was very easy and quick. To receive the £5 free no deposit bonus I had to sign out of my account and sign back in and it was there waiting for me. I also received a welcome email instantly after registering. I was able to play all of the games they had available with my free £5 and while it didn't go very far I was happy to continue making a deposit. I found the deposit process again very straightforward and both my money and bonus money was available immediately in my account. I started off really well and this was the first instance I was able to play the game Pink Panther which I loved. I won loads on it as I did with other games too. I thought all of the games were very fair and there was a good selection of games.

I contacted live help a few times to check on the amount of wagering I had done. I think the wagering terms are also very fair and within reach. Live help were always available for me instantly and on all occasions I was provided with excellent customer service.

Unfortunately fortune wasn't on my side so I lost all my money in the end so cannot comment on the withdrawal process but I would have no problem in recommending the site to anyone and think the withdrawal process would have run smoothly if I had had been lucky.

Overall I was really happy with my experience in this casino. I haven't been offered any further promotions from Omni yet but I am hoping I will receive one soon as I am more than happy to play at this casino again and make further deposits.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/14/2012

). After fantastic four i am just left this slot and move to another slot and it was gladiator, and i am just won about 20 euro more. So, i am keep playing gladiator about 2 hours, and met playthrough. My balance was ony 70euro, and they minus my 30 euro bonus. So i cashouted only 40 euro. I am was a bit unlucky, because my balance was 200euro, but cashout only 40 euro, but i think cashout 40 euro from deposit 5 euro is very good too, and also i had a pleasure to play on this casino)
They ask me to provide scan of pasport and utility bill, that i sent to them. After one or two day i am just received email that documents approved, and in two days i am just received my own money :)
Omni casino is good playtech casino, with good online support, good reputation, good promotions, but cashouts time may be a bit long, or i am just unlucky with it. I recommend this casino to everyone who loves playtech, you will had a good time there.
Review added by alexmou12 ! And damn that lag :(

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/13/2012

I registered at omni casino with askgamblers(like 90% times :P). I received 5euro nodeposit, and start playing my favorite gladiator. I played on it about 2hours(FROM 5 EURO NODEP!) with bet 0.25, hit few times free spins, also hit helms bonuses, but finally i lost. After it omni casino via live chat made me offer - deposit 5euro, and play with 35 euro. Sounds very good, and of course i agree. After it i start playing with my 35 euros, so i can choose any game i want. I decide that its time to play fantastic four. I start playing, with 0.50 bet, and when my balance was 1.35euro i hit free games(3 planets), in free games i can hit fire tourch feature, and on it earn 135euro, after it on invisible woman feature received about 50euro more(thanks multipliers

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Games

With a vast range of online casino games , Omni Casino offers the following games, Blackjack - Multi-Hand Progressive, Multi-Hand, Multiplayer, Multiplayer Progressive, Multi-Split, Progressive and Single Deck; Craps; Roulette - American European, VIP European, Baccarat, Full Table and Punto Banco Full Table; Poker - 3 Card Poker, Caribbean (Spice Island), Let it Ride, Pai Gow, Red Dog and Texas Hold'em Bonus, Pontoon - Multiplayer; Solitaire; Super Fun - Multiplayer; Casino War - Multiplayer; Slots - Cash Caper, Fruit Games and Single Line Slots; and Multi-Line Slots - Bejeweled, Hulk Fruit Machine, Marvel, Multi-line (20 line), Multi-line (9 line), Multi-line (Next Generation), Star Catcher, Sweet Thing (8 line) and Top Hat Magic; Video Poker - Bonus and Multihand; Video Slots - Rapid Fire. They also offer, Break the Bank, Video Keno and Scratch Cards. Omni has a Private Room as well as Tournaments and Progressive Jackpots - Blackjack; Video Keno, Slot Machines - Millionaires Club, Millionaires club (9 line), Rags to Riches, Rags to Riches (20 line), Triple Olives $1, Triple Olives $0.25; Caribbean Stud Poker (Spice Island Poker and Shoot-O-Rama.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

They pride themselves on providing for the most secure and trusted gaming experience on the net. Omni Casino offers the most casino games on the internet with multi-player action and 97% plus payouts to players. They state they have the best comp program available.

Pros

  • Excellent loyalty program - Peak Rewards (get paid to play)
  • Upstanding reputation
  • They offer an upscale online casino experience
  • Free Live Chat Support is friendly and helpful
  • Several Poker Games to choose from
  • Superior Graphics
  • Monthly 100% bonus up to 100% free

Cons

  • They do not accept US Players
  • They do not accept Netherlands Players

Details

Official Website: www.omnicasino.com

Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Boleto, CLICK2PAY, Delta, DineroMail, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eKonto, Entropay, Envoy, EPS, GiroPay, iDEAL, Internet Banking, Maestro, MasterCard, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Switch, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money, WireCard

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, South African Rand, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France, Afghanistan, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Seychelles, Sudan, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Philippines, Turkey, Italy

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 97.38%

Established: 1997

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Boleto, CLICK2PAY, Delta, DineroMail, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eKonto, Entropay, Envoy, EPS, GiroPay, iDEAL, Internet Banking, Maestro, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neteller, POLi, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Switch, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money, WireCard

Withdrawal Limits: 10 000 USD/Euro/GBP per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 2-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: yes

Contact Omni Casino

Owner: Peak Interactive N.V.

Email: Accounts, Info, Management, Promotions, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: (268) 480-8986
General Information: (268) 480-8980
Toll Free General Information: (888) 477-2239

Affiliate Program: Focal Click

Related News & Articles

The Hot Seat at Omni Casino March 4th, 2014
The Big Chill Slot Tournament at Omni Casino January 18th, 2012
Warm Up Your Hot Seat and Get £500 at Omni Casino January 4th, 2012

If you liked Omni Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites