OK Online Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
4-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

OK Online Casino is an elegant online gaming site owned by the Gambling Federation. With both instant play and downloadable software options, it is easily accessible to all players. They are powered by Ever88 Entertainment, a platform that offers a unique selection of slots and casino games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Because of regulations, OK Online Casino is unable to accept US players at this time.

Games

OK Online Casino is most well-known for their selection of five-reel and three-reel online slots. Among their most popular games are titles like Joes Jackpot, Payday, Haunted House, and Super 777, all of which feature progressive jackpots worth hundreds of thousands. In order to get the most slot action, you'll need to obtain the downloadable version of the casino.

If you're looking for table games, OK Online Casino features a good variety. Among their most popular games are multi-hand and progressive blackjack, craps, sic bo, Caribbean Stud Poker, and pai gow poker. Other games include pontoon, red dog, and casino war. All of these games can be played at virtually any bet size, so you can enjoy them regardless of how much you like to gamble.

Video poker fans have a well-rounded set of games to play at OK Online Casino. They feature hand denominations running from one hand all the way up to fifty-two hands at a time. You can choose from a multitude of variants including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and Deuces and Joker.

Support

OK Online Casino has a clear dedication to getting players the help they need in a timely fashion. If you have an inquiry between 2PM and 10PM GMT, you can use their speedy live chat service to get connected with a representative immediately. If you need help off-hours, you can send them an email to their support email address and they'll get back to you by the next business day.

Security and Fairness

The OK Online Casino network is protected with a number of different security technologies. Most importantly, they feature 128-bit SSL encryption when any sensitive information is sent to their servers. This obscures the data and nearly eliminates the chance of your details being stolen by unauthorised users. For more information, check out OK Online Casino's detailed "Security" page located at the bottom of their website.

The Ever88 Entertainment games used by OK Online Casino have been certified fair by TST, one of the largest independent auditing firms in the online gaming industry. By clicking the TST logo at the bottom of the OK Online Casino website, you can see for yourself what steps were taken to test the games, as well as the results of those tests.

Pros

  • Unique selection of Ever88 Entertainment games
  • Available in both downloadable and instant-play formats
  • Live chat available between 2PM and 10PM GMT
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players selected
  • Limited number of games in instant-play version

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $50
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

300%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 300%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$20
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

OK online casino is the weirdest casino and has all new games and i
think it is their own software because i have never heard about these
games or seen on any other casino. The instant play mode was not
working i tried my best to make it work because i id not want to waste
time in downloading and all but it just did not work. So in the end i
had no other option and i had to download their casino software. And
when i saw their software i was blown i mean i can make a better
casino than this one seriously. They gave three options to download
the portal and all of them had different versions and every upgraded
version would take more time in downloading as it was clearly
mentioned below each version of the software.
I chose the worst one because that would take the least time to
download. And it was written that it would take 9 minutes but it took
more than that and i was not shocked. After all the formalities i got
20$ in my account which to my shock given to me by default. At least
they have something good.
They had casino card war and i thought this is the same one as the
rival gaming casinos have so i opened this game. But i could not play
because as soon as i hit deal a message came that your wager exceeds
your funds click to make a deposit so closed this game. Then i try to
open martial landing. I must say that the loading was quick here which
i did not expect from them . I bet max which was 0.40$ on one spin and
then soon hit the octopus kin of thing and it paid me 0.25$. Their
slots are really very weird and slow. I was getting the features but
did not understand what was it and what actually was happening. SO
just quit this casino.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers. OK Online casino is powered by Ever88 software and it is the main reason why I joined them, because I think I haven't played in a casino that is powered only by this software, plus the fact that they gove 20€ no deposit bonus for new users, seemed a great way to try them.

I know that they have all playing options, but I couldn't find the flash play so I had to download it. Overall, the sign up and installing process took me about 15 minutes. I liked that you can choose between 3 download versions, depending on your network fastness. After that I logged into my account and the bonus was already there.

I started to play Gold Cup, which is a 20 payline progressive slot. Few first spins were lucky and gave me 1€ winnings. Each spin gave me some kind of winnings, so I decided to raise my bet to 0.40€ per spin. The thing I didn't like was that if you want to change your bet, you have to go through lobby and choose your coin size, then the game will reload and your bet will change. It's too difficult, in my opinion.

Okay, so with 0.40€ bets eventually I managed to lose 7€, so then I switched to scratch cards. I placed 1€ bets and within 13 cards got 10€ winning. With that I went to Jacks or Better 50 hands. When I wanted to place bets, a window came up, saying my bonus was 20.00€ and balance was -3€. I didn't understand, how my balance could be negative at all, besides the software started to lagg and I couldn't do anything, so I restarted my computer.

Then I tried to play Best Show slot and I guess that this bonus couldn't be used on video poker at all, because at this slot I was able to make bets. It was a nice 25 payline slot and I played it until my balance had only few euros left. I placed 0.50€ bets per spin and I didn't get any more winnings than my own bets. At some point I had about 2€ left and I used them on scratch cards again, this time unsucessfully.

Overall, I know I won't be playing there. The variety of games and the games theirself wasn't for my taste, in my opinion this is just an ok casino (just like it is said in their name).

reviewed on 09/29/2013

EVER88 ENTERTAINMENT SOFTWARE!!!

Maybe I'm just a purist but it's probably the worst software provider with the worst games I've ever seen. Their slots were kind of dull. I checked every pay table and it seems none of their slots offer a bonus round or free spins, also they don't autoplay options in the slots games. I decided to double check with customer service in Live Chat to find out which games offered bonus rounds. They didn't know that one . Their games have different names but basically the same look and feel. In other online casinos they change the look of the entire window for each game. Here they just change the basic graphics inside the slots machine but the game itself is the same. I guess that's not so bad, but it is a tad boring. I've been thinking about the best way to describe their games and I think I have it. Say you have a car lot but you only sell one car and one model, a Volkswagen Beetle for example, and then say you put different stickers on the back window and bumper of each car. The cars are all identical, same color same maker same model, yet you insist they are all different because they have different stickers on the back window and bumper. That is how I feel about their games.
You also can't see the game history which is a pity and hurts them on my grading scale.
The customer service was hassle,I contacted them and it took over 30 minutes to get a response from their Live Chat. I don't understand why it takes so long for their Live Chat to respond. It should be 5 minutes maximum – not an average of 1/2 hour minimum.
Overall
Nothing spectacular compared to other casinos.
Basically they come off as cheap. I give them a 5/10

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

I became a member of OK Online Casino when I was hunger for something different on the casino world and when I saw this casino is run by Ever88 Ent. And it uses its own software I thought that’s my turn to explore it. I’ve never had any connection with this gambling group before and hadn’t any real great expectations, I was just curious about them. I signed up and deposited some without any problem. The Lobby is sweet and I liked its simplicity. Nothing extra features are there but the main functionalities are easy to access and use. One thing I really missed – the game history menu. I can’t understand why this is not a standard formula on every casino platform. Unfortunately, I had several problems with loading games. Sometimes it wasn’t jus not starting but interrupted the connection with the server and shut down the whole casino software. I know Ever88 is not among the leading software manufacturers but I found their games repertoire is very limited, but my major issue with the games is their quality of graphics. The slots I played with have only average artistic design at best. I didn’t find too much well-drawn, executed ones or great characters, symbols. They seemed to me a little bit one-sided creatures that designed all in the same manner. From this perspective maybe their Roulette game I liked the most but its minimal stake policy (€5) is too high for my taste. In addition, the slots named Man of Mistery and Golden Goal are seemed to me pleasant games.
I’m sorry to say that but at the end of my introductory session at OK Online I was a little disappointed. Not because I had no luck or other little strange things (like only one withdrawal request is allowed without fee in a single calendar month, all other have a €14! Service fee), but I haven’t seen anything here that fascinated me or left the desire in me to return.

reviewed on 05/27/2013

OK online are another casino giving away free casino credit – they also make offers on a regular basis and if you keep in touch with their newsletters you will get periodic offers that are worth your time joining up to. The casino is from a software company I had never really heard of before Ever 88 and it offers a fairly wide selection of different games. There is an instant play you can try out all thir games and its pretty perfect for their bonus offer. I tried out the Atlantic slot – you can bet up to 125 lines in one go on this one, so you can drain your money very quickly. Graphically I would have to say its ok – at least the games are fast and the sound effects are ok (ie: not annoying) – There are not a lot of wilds and scatters though. You can actually get good value because I was playing for ages with 25 lines so the game must be marked to be able to give a good return. I moved on after I wasn't getting anywhere to their Carnivale slot – this is a 3 reel slot that also allows you to play with a lot of lines. Needless to say it drained my money quite quickly. I then went to blackjack for the last of my money to see if I could recoup my losses and perhaps get away with withdrawing (needed a 40 x withdrawal to take money out). I actually had a good run but not good enough to hold my luck out so eventually I caved in. Overall this is an interesting casino to play at because the sounds and graphics are very different from other casinos I've played. Its certainly a refreshing change and not a bad bonus for players either – I would rate this as a 7.5/10.

reviewed on 05/26/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from OK casino :
I checked the casino section and I found the Ok casino in excellent place of casino rankings so
I decided I try with the no deposit instant bonus. The front page of the casino is simple but if you want to try the slots without register you can play 2 slots only so I advise to install the software.
So I downloaded and start the installation, the software fully understandable and simple.
After I registered I get the 20 euro instantly, I knew the wagering requirements was x40 and the max cash out is 50 euro. I never ever played casino like before, the casino has ever 88 entertainment software with unique slots and games.
I choose a slot from the 25 line traditional section, I picked the lucky 888 game.
I played about an hour with it but always I stay my starting balance so I decided choose another machine because I didn’t enjoyed this slot. So I went to the 20 line section and picked the Big Top Bonanza. I played 0,4 euro / spin and hit some valuable. My balance was reached the 50€ and I went to try some other games like chicken ranch, mad professor but I’m always loose from my balance.
I think they pay out rate is isn’t so much. After some hours of playing with small bets I lose my whole balance. I don’t know the verifying how’s going on but I never saw the live support online.
So maybe if you want to withdraw from them you can get some troubles but I didn’t saw complaint from them.
I don’t think I will deposit here because they didn’t have a large scale of games and I don’t like the slots designs and I think if the no deposit money was lose soon my deposit can disappear in short time.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/22/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: OK Online Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0). I hope the casino is going to be at least OK .
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Ever88 Entertainment, about which I do not really know much about this software.
The casino’s website looks pretty nice (maybe a bit too orange). The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly), by downloading their software and from your IPhone.
They have many bonuses. One of them is the no deposit bonus, which gives you 20$ without any deposit. The maximum amount that you can withdraw in this case is 50$, with wagering requirements of 40x. They also have a first deposit bonus, which gives you 300% free, which I think is a lot. In this case the wagering requirements are 15x, which is better than most of the casinos.
So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, they have only 2 slots on their website. I asked the help of a support team employee and she was very friendly and useful and solved my problem in a matter of minutes.
I played Atlantis for half an hour, until I lost all my money.
My conclusion is that this casino is not the best one that I have seen, but still it is an OK casino.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 Ever88 Entertainment
Bonuses 9/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/17/2013 Philippines

When i played this Ok Online Casino powered by Ever88 entertainment i claimed their no deposit bonus $20 and the wagering requirements is 40 times the bonus equals to 800. I played their video slot and after that no deposit bonus i played their roulette but from now i shared my experienced from their $20 no deposit i played the slot named Bell Fever and i placed a bet $1.00 per spin then i that slot is very amusing to play i had remaining $8 dollars when hit the diamond shape symbol of bell and the bell fever activated i awarded 9 free spins because of that formation and i didn't expected that free spin after that i won 45.25$ from that spin then i am very happy i played all of the bets sometimes win and sometimes lose but i didn't achieve the goal to wager the requirements then i decided to made a deposit $50 via my neteller then i didn't claimed any of their promotions because i want to tried their roulette and i don't want wagering when playing that game. I played their american roulette bet consecutively 1,2,3,4,5....... when i win i start again to bet to 1 so that i can't lose money but that strategy is not enough i don't think that is a strategy then when i won somethinng $12 i decided to play their slot called Bananarama 5-Reel 9-Line Slots and up to 1-45 coins i placed bet around 0.10 per line and maximum of lines so the total would be 1.50 per spin the coin that i st is 2 coins. Based from my experienced when you play the OK slot s you will notice that their is a wagering when you click on the "BET ONE" button until you have reached the desired amount or click on the "BET NINE" to bet on all 9 pay lines or click "BET MAX" to wager the maximum number of coins and the reels will begin to spin automatically. Clicking "BET MAX" will place a wager 5 times your selected coin value on all 9 pay lines (wager = coin value X 45). not notice your time, lol :) When i won something $44 from that slot i stopped and cash out my credits worth $102 thats times 2 of my deposit and i am happy i am not be greedy so that i can take their another offer. I rated this casino 8 1/2 / 10 over all included their withdrawal.

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I came across this casino when i was searching for free bonus money offers on askgamblers site.To me this Ever88 Entertainment software was a complete enigma.But when in comes to free money i am not too much picky i prefer to use all that comes free no matter which software is it as long as casino has a good rating on askgamblers.I downloaded casino software and created my real money account immediately i got 20 dollars of bonus money into my account.Now it was time to find out some stuff about bonus from their live support.I opened live chat window and for a half an hour all i could see was:"please wait for next available customer support representative". Since half an hour was a long time to wait i could not wait anymore and i closed chat window with thought that this casino has none live support.All i did knew about bonus is that maximum cash out amount is 50 dollars and that wagering requirements are 40x and that i knew thanks to one of the previous casino review of people who played here before me.I decided to play slot games with bonus money the selection was very small and my choice came to the mad professor slot.It was one of the two 25 lines non progressive slots they had in offer and i liked the looks of it.It had no free spins but there was a bonus brains feature where you could win up to 100x bet if you get right pattern with brain symbol.I was betting one dollar per spin and i was on good streak until i reached 80 dollars.Then i raised my bet to 2,5 dollars per spin and it all went downhill.I quickly lost all my balance without even trying different games.After that i had a long thinking about wedder i deposit or not and at the end i decided not to make a deposit because i could not get live help here.There are no many games here and that was another thing that influenced on me not making a deposit.It was nice though to change a software a little but this casino does not have enough good things to be competitive in online gambling business.My grade for OK online casino is 5/10

reviewed on 03/31/2013

As the name says this is an OK casino. They have a nice offer where you get 20$ without needing a deposit. Because of this I got at this casino but then I really liked their bonuses. Besides these 20 free dollars you also get 50$ if you refer a friend. Also if you deposit through an ewallet you get 2% extra free. This is not much but still, it’s for free. Another extremely good bonus is the 1st deposit bonus where you get 300%! Up t0 1888$. If it was only about the bonuses I would’ve changed the name of the casino from ok to one of the very best. However there is also a negative aspect which is represented by the withdrawal procedures. After I have spoken with the live support and sent in all my documents there is a pending time of up to 72 hours and a withdrawal timeframe of 4-7 days. In my case I had to wait 7 days until the money were into mu account. Despite this long waiting time I didn’t encounter any problem. A strange thing for me that I noticed at this casino is that they have Japanese, Korean and Chinese as languages which I have rarely seen and also Chinese Yuan and Japanese Yen as currencies besides the standard US dollars and Euros. Now to talk about the slots. They are using a software from Ever88 Entertainment which I don’t think that I met before. I don’t really like the games that they have to offer since they look a little old to me without any special effects that would attract me. Overall I think that the casino deserves its name, having some very good and attractive bonus offers but also some long waiting times. If you don’t own an account at ok casino I highly suggest you to do this now.

reviewed on 11/24/2012 United Kingdom

I have come across this casino loads of times but just haven’t been bothered to register here as I am not familiar with the software it is powered by which is Ever88 Entertainment. At the moment the casino is offering all new players who sign up £20 free no deposit required and this is instant upon registration, although if you do have any Free Money Codes you can also redeem these in their cashier. Their free £20 has a maximum cash out of £50 and needs to be wagered 40 times. To be honest I was expecting this to be a complete waste of time and it kind of was but in a weird way I enjoyed it too! Why do I always like stupid slots? I always ask myself that question lol.

Just to let you know if you are only planning on playing here via their flash player, and are only interested in slots, then don’t bother because you can only play 2 different ones. I started on the flash and spent a tenner on Atlantis which is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. I got bored after about ten minutes though so downloaded their software. It doesn’t work on Linux operating system surprise surprise so had to load up my very slow Windows. To be fair though the software actually runs quite smoothly on Windows.

There isn’t a massive selection of slots to choose from and a lot of them are 8 and 9 lines which I don’t play they have a very small number of slots with 15+ lines and they ones they do have do not contain free spins or your average bonus rounds. I found one that does though called 'Gold Cup Sweepstakes' which is a 20 line slot again with a minimum bet per line of 1p. In order to get the bonus round you have to collect 4 horseshoes, the first 3 I had collected after about 10 spins, it then took me ages for the 4th one to come in....I thought this bonus better be good.....I won £2 lol. For some reason though I actually like this slot, I honestly cant give a valid reason why though. I never thought the bonus would come in...you can imagine..I nearly fell off my chair when it actually did..and I won £2.40! Whoop Whoop. Anyway I spent all my time on this 1 slot till my balance was eventually zero, I had earned 13 loyalty points but you need at least 25 to convert to cash, I don’t know how much this would get you mind!!

I would never deposit here and I don’t recommend that anyone else does but if I happen to find any free codes I can redeem then I definitely win...but in all seriousness this place is just a bit of fun!

Casino News

View all
July 21, 2012
by Anna Johansson

If you're looking to play some slots, table games, video pokers, keno, or arcade-style games, make sure you stop by our most recently added site: OK ...

Read more