Noxwin Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Noxwin Casino is the official online casino of the Noxwin gaming network. Powered by NetEnt, it features a wide range of slots and games in a convenient instant-play format. The casino holds its online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, regulations prohibit Noxwin Casino from accepting players from the US at this time.


Noxwin Casino is most widely known for its collection of online slots. Through their website, you have access to dozens of both video and three-reel slot games. Considering that they are instant-play games, they have surprisingly good graphics, smooth play, and innovative features. Among their most popular titles are Jack Hammer, Gonzo's Quest, Arabian Nights, and Bloodsuckers, along with classic slots such as Gold Rush and Mega Joker.

Noxwin Casino also features a diverse selection of table games designed for all types of players. Low-rollers, mid-rollers, and high-rollers alike can try their luck out with several different blackjack variants, as well as baccarat, numerous roulette variants, Caribbean Stud, Let It Ride, TXS Hold'em Pro, and Hi-Lo, among others.

If you're looking for video poker, Noxwin Casino offers a fairly standard amount of games for you to choose from. They feature four different variants: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, All-American Poker, and Deuces Wild. Each of these can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats, with up to 100 hands running at a time.


The customer service team at Noxwin Casino does a satisfactory job at helping out their players. When you have a question that needs answered, you can count on a Noxwin Casino representative to answer your question in a fairly timely fashion. If you're logged in during business hours, you can use the live chat function to get instant help. Alternatively, send the casino an email and a member of the Noxwin Casino will answer it within the next 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Noxwin Casino clearly believes in providing a safe environment for their players to play. When you provide the casino any sensitive information, it is safeguarded with SSL encryption provided by Thawte, a leading e-security firm. This means that any personal or financial data is sealed in the casino servers.

The games used by Noxwin Casino have been audited by both TST and SKL and found to be genuinely fair. Noxwin Casino even provides this information to you in their FAQs; just look for the "How can I be sure that the results are really random?" question, then click on the TST and SKL links to see the full certificates.


  • Full selection of NetEnt slots and games
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Thawte
  • Proven fair by TST and SKL with full certificates on website


  • No US players accepted
  • Live chat does not run 24/7

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


Welcome Bonus + 50 FS
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable
  • Expires in
    2 months

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Noxwin Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 8
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
900 USD
Average Amount


I received an email from Noxwin on 21/8/15, saying: Hi, Only from 21.08.2015 until 23.08.2015 you have the exclusive chance to receive 50 free spins ...

Read more


£ 1100
disputed amount

I opened an account with noxwin a couple of days ago. I depostied 4 times £50 per deposit. I was lucky enough to acrew winnings of £1300 over a day ...

Read more


£ 700
disputed amount

ok so I contacted nox casino live chat and asked if I had any accounts with them that had been closed or excluded before I reg and open an account, I ...

Read more

Contact Casino


Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

4 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 15. June 2015
Good selection of games, though payout wasn't that great.
Not Noxwin's problem, and it's a casino wide issue regarding self exclusion. SE from another company with the same licence and had to void my winnings. Been told I'll get the deposits back but it's a glitch in the SE methods that mean you really need to check each licence of each operator so a bit disappointed.
1 review, Lithuania
Reviewed on Sunday 12. April 2015
One of the worst casinos, no any online support. They asks to write emails, but they are not answering to it and on chats they are sending only stupid automatic responds. They are not solving problems with the software. I lost there huge sums, and the problems also were about their hanging platform, but they even didn't refund it.
375 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015
Noxwin casino it is can be good place, but there is some suggestions from me to them and if they follow this suggestions and make right improvements I will definitely will visit this casino much more often and will be regular player.

Noxwin casino offer games from Netent and Nextgen, both softwares are great, in both softwares I had very popular slots, and generally for me there is more than enough games to play, so when I opened account in this casino I did not feel myself bad and did not want to try some games which was not available at this casino.

Couple of times I was need to contact live chat. No problems and no complaints, they work all time I was playing, and provide me fast replies.

Bonuses and promotions are good. Regular deposit offers and free spins offers, but here is some bad thing. Casino usually send me a free spins, and number of free spins I will get based on deposit amount. I am not very happy with such offers, I feel bad myself that I can't afford deposit to get max number of free spins. Why not balance somehow such offer and just send it like deposit 20 euros or more, get 30 free spins. Sounds much more better, and it is honest to everyone.

I do not have any withdrawals from this casino, played twice and both times lost. Also once got no deposit free spins, but does not have enough luck to win and request withdrawal.

Overall everything is good, but like was said bonus offers can be more balanced, more creatives can be used, not only free spins and deposit bonuses, probably some raffles or something like this. Also not require big deposit to claim more free spins, I do not like such offers, better just make it one offer- deposit something, get some free spins, not in threshold.
I think bonuses and promotions can be improved, but generally nothing speicial.
516 reviews
I saw on AskGamblers that this casino has a lot of promotions, no deposit bonuses, free spins and deposit bonuses, so I decided to create my account and to test this casino! I was happy when I saw that the casino is available in Romanian language and also they have RON currency! The website looks very good and it has all the information that you need, about promotions, payment options and even a mobile version. Regarding their welcome offer, I have to say that I was happy when I saw that they are offering a 100% deposit bonus + 50 free spins!

I went to the cashier, I made a 50 RON deposit via Skrill because this is the minimum amount and I received another 50 RON bonus with 35 x wagering requirements. I want to say that I checked my account and I saw that I didn’t received the 50 free spins, I was disappointed, I checked the terms and conditions and it was stated that you will receive the 50 free spins only if you make a deposit of 200 RON or bigger! Even if on AskGamblers is written that they have only NetEnt and NextGen Gaming slots, I saw that they also have Microgaming slots! Of course, I opened Immortal romance and I started to spin thinking that maybe I will have a chance to complete the requirements. I didn’t had the chance to see the Wild Desire feature, it was a little bit disappointing, but I managed to complete the 35 x wagering requirements and I made a 62 RON profit, a decent amount in my opinion.

I will give 9 for the games because they have both NetEnt and Microgaming games!

The payment methods will receive a 9, they have a lot of options available!
I was disappointed because the 50 free spins are given only if you make a bigger deposit!
232 reviews
Noxwin is a casino that have played in the past, the first encounter that I had with this casino was when they were having a promotion for 10 FS via mobile play. But unfortunately I didn't win much. Casino is powered by NetEnt and NextGen Gaming, two very known software. So as I loaded the casino page which I must say, it is looking fears I made my way to make a deposit via Neteller.

I also must say they have quite a lot of choices regarding deposit methods as well as withdrawal methods, which I think everyone is comfortable with. So after my deposit I already had my mind set on one game particular and it was Dead or Alive. A lot of lucky guys had made a good payout with low bet on this game and I hoped I would become one of them. But as well I knew this game takes patience and it either give or takes so it was tough. I was spinning at 0.18$ per spin for quite some time with decent winning but nothing special to increase my balance majorly and even after all those spin I couldn't hit the bonus. At that point I knew it was going to be tough but as soon as I thought that I hit the bonus. But unfortunately in the bonus round I didn't manage to re-trigger the bonus nor did I get enough sticky wilds to make a good payout. So I kept going for quite some time at this game but it simply wouldn't give, after more time my balance gradually was going down until it hit 0.

Overall this is a very good casino and most importantly it is a safe one plus it has quite good feedback and reputation. It has a mobile play plus instant play as well and the support is not too shabby also. I will definitely come back again and I would also definitely recommend it to you all. 8/10
442 reviews
Noxwin Casino is before all a safe casino. Here you will always get paid without any problems. I can say that after I had 3 withdrawals here. By the way Noxwin casino is part of where you also have sports betting.

Before I started playing in the casino I used to bet on sports events. I mostly bet on live events. Finally about seven days ago I decided to make a deposit in the casino and took a 100% match bonus.

After I made a deposit I had about 40 euros to play with. The first thing I did was check out the bonus terms. My experience taught me that it really matters and some casinos have really strange rules when it comes to bonuses. But here it’s not the case. Noxwin has very clear and standard rules about bonuses. This casino offers games from NetEnt software. Until now I haven't played in casinos that have these games in their offer very often. But I realized that Netent has some really top of the line slot games.

One of the games I like the most is Starburst. This slot game is simple and doesn't offer too much when it comes to graphic and sound or the features but it is still very interesting. I often got some big wins here. The same thing happened now when I spent almost half an hour and was about 60 euros in plus. Meeting the wager requirements of 40 x bonus + deposit isn't easy and it takes a lot of luck. I had a lot of luck this time and at the end I had 250 euros to withdraw. This was the first time I had a withdraw in Noxwin not betting on sports events. Later on I made two more deposits in Noxwin.


I am very pleased with Noxwin casino. They have good live chat support an what's most important is that they are a casino you can trust. I recommend this casino to everyone.
193 reviews
Noxwin casino is one of the Netent powered casinos I recently tried and I can say that I am pretty satisfied with my play time here. I signed up with 10 free spins on starburst slot so I could have a few euros to play with before making my deposit. The free spins awarded me with two euros not too much but from a 10 cents bets I guess it is okay. Since I am table games lover my first choice with my two euros bonus was black jack. The fact that I liked about Noxwin casino table games is that they have low and high stakes tables. That is very nice for people that don't have big balance because on low stakes tables you can start bets as low as 10 cents.

I played some classic black jack low stakes at first and later on I decided to switch to single deck black jack. To my surprise both games payed pretty well and I had over ten euros in my bonus account. Not too bad considering I started with only ten free spins. Next stop at Noxwin casino were slot games. I decided to play the new slot from Netent casinos Aliens. I have tried this slot before in other casino but no luck what so ever so I thought I will have more luck here. Unfortunately for me the outcome was the same as before. I simply don't have luck with newer slots. From little over ten euros spent on aliens slot i won about 50 cents with wild and that is it.

After this short but interesting session I deposited a few times in Noxwin casino but only to play table games. I found out that withdrawal times are decent and Noxwin offers a lot of funding options from e-wallets to bank transfers. There is also a live casino at Noxwin for those of you who like it, I did not try it tough. The only part of Noxwin I did not really like are the bonus wagering requirements which are pretty high. The free spins i played had a 50 x requirement and that is something almost impossible to do. For overall experience I will rate Noxwin casino with eight out of ten stars
21 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
Because AskGamblers offered an exlusive 3 euro no deposit bonus for Noxwin, and the fact that Noxwin has a live casino section with low limit roulette I decided to sign up at them.During registration I noticed there was no field where I could fill in the promocode ‘LIVECASINOFREE’.

After registration was completed my account was not funded with the free 3 euros. I contacted Live Support, who responded within a very acceptable timeframe. The friendly support agent told me the bonus would be granted within 24 hours after registration, and I would receive a notification by email. The next day I checked my email, and indeed, there was my free 3 NDB. I logged in at Noxwin and visited the live casino section. The same automated live airball roulette wheel which is also used by other similar casinos was there too.

I started playing at this 10 ct wheel with a flatbet ‘2 x 2 street split is one ‘ strategy, wich basically means you play 4 splits in total, of the last 2 hit splits of 2 streets, according to the ‘first in, first out’ principle. A strategy that can be rewarding when numbers often repeat. And indeed, my roulette eye saw it right, my balance grew from 3 to 13.20 euro, still a 148 euro playthrough was required. After a well deserved break I started playing this strategy again, but this time it did not work, it almost look like the upcoming numbers where in perfect balance. Bad for me. I stopped playing and took a look at the Sportsbook section. The various betting types were rather limited. At other sportsbooks operators you have the possibility to bet on more various events to happen. Also I lacked live streaming or a possibility to see what is happening in a game (like a live new sticker).Anyway, I tried to bet on a event, but since I only had bonus money in my account that was intended for (live)casino, it was not possible. I went back to the airball machine, hoping for a comeback but I never reached my 13.20 euro top again. In fact, I lost it all, but at least I had a new experience.

I don’t think I will deposit at Noxwin untill they offer more various betting types, or untill they come up with a very nice bonusoffer.
366 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 13. July 2014
Noxwin Casino uses Netent software. I am not familiar with Netent software and their games because mostly I play in casinos that offer download software and as far as I know Netent offer only instant play mode.In other words you can play only via browser. I signed up recently with Noxwin after I saw a promotion here at AskGamblers for 22 free spins for new players.

It was 22 free spins for Twin Spin game. Their site looks very nice, navigation is easy same as quick registration, it takes only few minutes. The one thing I didn't like was that I could use the free spins after 24 hours. Finally, after 24 hrs. I was able to use free spins.I won only 3 euros. I didn't like the Twin Spins very much so I choose to change the game and my next choice was Starbust. Simple game with 10 paylines and I liked it much more compared to Twin Spins. I played with a bet of 0.2 euros per spin and after 20 minutes my balance increased on 20 euros. I was playing for a while but after my balance went down on 15 euros I knew its time to change the game.

My next choice was the Elements game. I played here for a short time and switched to Jack Hammer2 and I lost 5 euros here. Jack Hammer is a 50 paylines game. I set up the automatic spins mode on 50. After 30 spins I lost all of my balance.

Overall/ I cant tell much about Noxwin Casinobecause this was my first experience with them. I can't tell about netent software because I haven’t played with them much but I will deposit some money in the future in some casino that uses this software. Who knows, maybe, Noxwin will be the one. I give them 8 out of 10 !
102 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 13. June 2014
Noxwin Casino proves a boom for the players who have very keen interest in getting bonuses on joining only by just spending a small amount of money. Jackpot 6000, secret of the stones, triple win Jackpot, geisha wonders are some of the interesting games which one wants to play. We can play games of Noxwin on mobile as well as on systems. I like it to the best as i can play it on my mobile phone also by just scanning the bar code on phone.

The best thing is when we play it on mobile phone they give special offers and bonuses to us. I think one should try it at least once so that they got to know that how interesting it is to play games of Noxwin Casino. It supports Nextgen gaming and also NetEnt software on our system. The best thing which I like about this casino is that they have so many options to deposit money i.e. if one system doesn't work for you then you can try for others also.The user friendly environment of this casino helps you to feel comfortable with each and every game which you want to play. I play only for fun without depositing any money and guess what I get 10 free spins so I thought how much I get when I'll deposit money and start playing. Then I join it with real money and start playing and I won. This makes my mind to give thoughts to other games also.

And I start playing others with real money. The Noxwin Casino maintains the quality of the games for the players as it is one of the important factor for entertainment. I like the types of games and their quality also. Their live chat facility is also very good. If you are having any difficulty while playing or at any time when you are in mid of the game then you can contact their service providers at any time. So at last I would say that Noxwin rocks!
663 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
On AskGamblers page I saw that this casino is listed as top casino in my country so I was eager to try it and decided to sign up. They offer a 100% deposit bonus as many other casinos, but since it's provided by NeTent gaming, which I've recently started to love, I decided to play with my own cash.

I signed up and made a 30 eur deposit and was ready to gamble. I started with slots because I really luke Netent gaming slot design. Of course I started with my my all time favorite slots- Starburst and Twinspin. Unfortunately, these weren't my lucky slots that day. At Starburst I put 2 eur bets, played for 10 times and won only 3 eur. And at Twinspin I kept losing. When I had 7 eur left in my account I was looking for another slots. I saw that there's a popular slot called Foxin wins, with 5 coins and 25 paylines and with nice design, so I went for it. I put 2 eur bets and with second spin I got wild fox combination so my 2 eur bet turned into a 100 eur winning! I didn't think I could win that much in one spin. I played it for few more times but it seemed that my luck was gone so I switched to another 25 payline slot called Magic Portals. I liked the look if it but it didn't give me winnings either.

Since they do not have live casino, I went to table games. I played my favourites- blackjack and casino holdem. Holdem gave me about 30 eur winnings because mostly dealer didn't qualify while in blackjack I won only 3 hands out of 13. After this great session I decided to withdraw. I contacted their live support to ask if I have to send them my Id or something. They were very fast and nice, so I sent them the information they needed and in 2 days I got my winnings.

I truly recommend this casino, especially to Netent game fans.
791 reviews, Belarus
Noxwin casino is Netent casino which also has Nextgen game. Since they a bit reputable, and I never heard anything bad about this casino, in 2013 I try two times, and was happy with their service, but anyway never made more deposits in this casino.

I made my first deposit which was 40$ and casino give me another 40$ as I was able to get their welcome bonus. I start playing with Dead or alive, but quickly this slot suck my balance to 50$ mark, and I decide to leave it before it is just eat all that I had. With 50$ I start playing wild rockets, minimum bet on this game is exact which I had enough for with 50$ - 0.5. I made only few spins and get 5 scatters, which give me 50$ but freespins was terrible, and I add only another 25 after 50 freespins player. Then I go to piggy riches, after it on jack and beanstalk, and jack and beanstalk give me 200 x bonus rounds. I already almost clear wagering requirements and just request withdrawal.

My money was paid within 24 hours without requesting documents which is really great thing. Also after receiving my cashout from them I decide to give them another go, and see how it goes this type. I start with Jack hammer game, but looks like this game never pay any good wins with more than 100 x total bet, and I quickly left this game. Since I played without any bonus, I was able to give a shot to table games, but also did not find any luck there. With 20$ left I open Dead or alive game and start playing at 0.18 bet, get 3 or 4 features, but like 99% of times they was empty, just few sticky wilds.

I rate Noxwin casino with 8 stars, since my win I get zero emails from them, and I did not like when casinos forget about me.
1003 reviews
Netent Casinos they are now number 1 casinos for me at the moment, I took they are welcome offer and took the 20 free spins on Starburst. If you are tolerant enough and well have to have at least 50 euros at your account I think you can make good wining. So from those free spins I only got 3.60 euros tried to play a bit but no I lost the money very quickly. I really love Starburst slot and Gonzo Quest, example with the Starburst slot, even if you take the bet on minimum 0.10 euros or 0.20 euros you can win some big money like 9 euros or more. Every time I log in the Netent casinos I always play first Starburst my favorite slot, don't know why but I always do.

The next day I did made a deposit of 25 euros well that was the last money at Skrill account I got and start playing Starburst slot again, well was playing about 20 rounds on 0.50 euros but lost them all, I guess that that was not my Starburst day so I changed the game and play Gonzo Quest, at the beginning I hit free spins, I just love that part when the reels are opening and when Gonzo starts running or the part when he collects the money from the free spins or from the big winnings, I just adore that part. With this game I came to 88 euros so I tried another slot Fruit shop slot well have to say I didn't like it because I did not won anything then switch it again and start playing again Starburst slot, so from 88 euros my balance went to 40 euros. I raise my bet to 1 euro on Starburst and I lost it again, all. I did made 4 deposits so far in Noxwin Casino well hope I will get some money from them, well some day. I like this casino like how it looks the only thing I don't know how are their pay outs, well hope they are fast.
323 reviews
Noxwin casino offers to player Netent games, I am as a Netent fan can not miss any new Netent casino for me, because I like take welcome bonuses from them, and also playing in new casino is always a bit of fun.

I decide to give this casino deposit of 40$ and this amount was doubled due to welcome bonus of 100 % on first deposit. I decide to start with Beach slot, this game a bit boring in main game like Evolution, but it can pay you nice money on main game and on freespins. I wait till freespins, got them and left happy with 100$ on my balance. Next was Demolution fun, and I like this slot but usually it just kills me, it has nice feature with wilds, I do not know how to describe it, so I just can say try this yourself and probably you will also like this slot. Next was Egyptian heroes slot with stacked wilds on reels 2 3 4, and also it has nice feature on freespins when one stacked wild on reels all the freespins. If you manage to get 2 more of them, this will be nice win, if you manage to get it with top pay pictures it will be very big win, I never see such wins myself, but I am sure some people do this and see big wins. I play it around 20 minutes, but did not manage anything nice. And I decide to try reel steel slot, it is remember me Break da bank again slot from Microgaming. This slot as a Break da bank again can suck your money very fast, I get freespins feature two times, but I think that was not my luckiest day and I busted even without seeing more money that I enter this slot. It happens.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Noxwin casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Withdrawals: did not test
Bonuses: B
Games selection: B
867 reviews, Hungary
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
Noxwin's 100% deposit bonus promo banner caught my eyes on a web site and I decided to give it a shot.

I only had €45 on my Neteller account so following the quick registration process I deposited and transferred this amount to my new casino player account without any problem. I used the given bonus code but somehow the bonus wasn't credited. I tried to contact with them by chat but the first 2 or 3 times weren't success. When I finally got connected, I explained my problem and they apologized for the inconvenience and I was promised that this issue was going to be fixed shortly. Maybe the determination of the 'short period of time' is different for me and for them but the bonus arrived only the next day. It can be said that wasn't the best start. Meanwhile I was waiting for the welcome bonus I explored their services a little bit. I realized there are some connections with Jetbull that I really loved lately and I was excited to gain another experience but it's not like Jetbull at all. Comparing to the foregoing participant, I found it less cleverly designed, structured, and organized platform that 'only' provides NetEnt games. No Microgaming or other companies works so their gaming repertoire is vastly poorer.

Once all the €90 was available I thought I was going to play only one randomly selected game. The lucky one was Super Lucky Frog. It's one of the most childish games I've ever played. It has very cute characters like they're just stepped out from a cartoon and good graphics and if it wasn't a gambling game it would be a perfect fit for kids under 8, but it's definitely not my style. I was purposeful enough to stick to my decision and kept playing with it. I played at €0.02 coin value with €0.50 total bet. I think it is more than enough if I say my biggest win was €13! on a free spin sequence so it's not to hard to guess what was the destiny of my money.

Essentially, it's not a bad casino, they offer every major thing that a player needs but personally I expected a little bit more based on my history with their sister casino. I think there is better option out there even within this same owner group's properties.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 24. June 2013
Hi, look out for this casino, they do not credit welcome bonus and do not respond for messages and tell you that it's yours fault, better is to chose different casino for eg. Red Bet.
261 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 28. April 2013
Noxwin casino is yet another casino that I failed to read the terms and conditions on and ended up depositing and not receiving the bonus. They are currently offering all new players 100% casino bonus on your first deposit, what I didn't know was residents of the United Kingdom are not allowed to use this bonus. The thing is, I signed up through a link i found saying I would get 20 free spins on 'Muse' after I made my first deposit, no mention that UK players couldn't claim them, that's why I didn't read the terms first! Honestly! Well anyway I registered and deposited, no bonus, no free spins...this is when I decided to read the terms and conditions lol.

Nevertheless, Noxwin Casino has a brilliant selection of slots so I could just play with the money I deposited and if I was lucky enough to win it meant I could make a withdrawal whenever I wanted because I didn't have any play through. It is powered by NetEnt, and EveryMatrix ...whoever they are...I was just interested in the NetEnt slots here. I really like the new 'Muse' slot. It's a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. There are wilds that appear only on reels 2, 3 & 4, and there is one of 3 things the wilds will do when they appear. They will either hold on that reel and give you one free re spin with the sticky wild or they will expand to fill the whole reel or they will turn into a x2 wild. I really like this feature it's very new and different and there isn't any other NetEnt slot that has a feature like this so I think it's brilliant. You know every time you got a wild you got a chance of winning something nice. There are also free spins on offer, and I have found during the free spins the wilds come in even more. My best set of free spins got me £123 on a single spin when three wilds came in and they all expanded to fill whole reel. In total I got just over £200 in the set of free spins, which were re-triggered once as well. I spent a lot of my time on Muse to be honest, I did play some other games like 'Evolution' and 'Gonzos Quest' but I always came back to Muse. My balance fluctuated for about 3/4 hours but when I went down to a nice round £150 I decided to cut my losses and call it a day and I requested a withdrawal.

I received an email the day later asking to send in my verification documents, which I had expected they would ask for and it was then processed a few days later. I don't know why but I expected some problem to poke his out but surprisingly it didn't and I received my money with no problem at all.

I may come back to Noxwin in the future. Had I had known that I wasn't going to receive the welcome bonus I wouldn't have deposited here but I am glad I did now.

I have just had another read through their terms and conditions for you and players from Australia, Romania, Greece, Serbia and The Netherlands are also ineligible to receive their welcome bonus!
692 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 5. April 2013
Okay first of all I have to point out something. Noxwin "Does" accept Canadian Players so AskGamblers please take no offense to this but you really have to update your pages. And if you held this against me I have a copy of a transcript from chat to support this!

How I came about with this conclusion is simple, I contacted Live Chat by clicking the top link and this window powered by Comm100 introduced me to a chat representative named Dimitar. I asked the fellow operator if Canadian players can join on Noxwin and he replied, "Yes, you can register". And I also asked him if bonuses are available to me since some NetEnt casinos do not allow Canadian players to take up bonuses. He said,"Yes, you are eligible for bonuses too". I thanked the fellow operator for confirming this and told him to have a great day. He returned the favor. With all my questions aside I looked up at the bonuses they offered which were 100% up to $100. This was very common amongst a lot of casinos. The one thing wrong about this bonus is the fact that it held 40x wagering requirements so I figured I would not tag along with this bonus because the regular wagering is 30x.

What I chose to do is deposit using Skrill (Moneybookers) for $53 (no bonuses) and played on Muse, a new addition to the NetEnt software that features 25 paylines, loaded with 1 of 3 wilds when landed on any position (Expanding Wild, Sticky Wild or 2x win), catchy music tunes whenever small, moderate or high wins occur and it even has a very sexy Free Spins feature that I really liked! What made it "sexy" is actually the wild combinations inside the Free Spins, where Wilds can appear as Double Wins + Sticky Wild, Sticky + Expanding Wild and Expanding Wild + Double Wins. This allowed good chemistry to concoct into exciting wins. E=mc2 is the good formula right? My balance rose high for $112.10 when under a $1.75 bet (Level 7). The rest fell into Starburst, Thief (Thou shall steal thy precious wins while craving and drooling lol), and how could I forget Elements (Air Storm and Fire Storm Freefalls really liked me). This astounded me when looking at a total of $213.09 and all because I was fixing, adjusting bets, playing through wins and occasional losses while taking some features along the way for a couple of hours.

With all things cashout I have to play the role of an office clerk photocopying my documents and waiting for a reply before my paycheck can arrive to me. This took time but only the "appropriate" amount of time. I trust I will be back to break the casino once more.

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10 (40x is there wagering requirements)
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 8/10

Casino News

View all
December 05, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

December is here and with it arrived some awesome treats at Noxwin Casino. Throughout December each new day will bring some generous free spins, extra ...

Read more

November 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

Got a lucky number? Today’s the perfect day to put it to the test at Noxwin Casino! Just register your account, and within 24 hours, you’ll have a ...

Read more

November 26, 2014
by Glen Garner

Never played at Noxwin Casino before? Hurry in this week, plant your own magic beans, and see what riches you can find with 15 free spins on NetEnt ...

Read more