Noxwin Casino Website

Noxwin Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.2) and Players Complaints (3.3)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Noxwin Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Noxwin Casino Bonuses
Expires in 2 days €3 No Deposit Bonus Noxwin Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
Exclusive €150 + 50 Free Spins Noxwin Casino Bonus code: ASKGAMBLERS150
Wager: 40x(d+b)
Exclusive 20 Free Spins Noxwin Casino Bonus code: ASKGAMBLERSFS
Wager: 50x
€100 1st Deposit Bonus Noxwin Casino Bonus code: NOX100
Wager: 40x(d+b)
€300 2nd Deposit Bonus Noxwin Casino Bonus code: NOX300
Wager: 40x(d+b)
€100 3rd Deposit Bonus Noxwin Casino Bonus code: NOX101
Wager: 40x(d+b)
Exclusive 20 Free Spins for Deposit Noxwin Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
€200 Monthly Reload Bonus Noxwin Casino Bonus code: RELOAD
Wager: 40x(d+b)

Noxwin Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Noxwin Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 01/07/2014

Netent Casinos they are now number 1 casinos for me at the moment ,i took they are welcome offer and tok the 20 free spins on Starburst .If you are tolerant enough and well have to have at least 50 euros at your account i think you can make good wining .So from those free spins i only got 3.60 euros tried to play a bit but no i lost the money very quickly .I really love Starburst slot and Gonzo Quest ,example with the Starburst slot ,even ify ou take the bet on minimum 0.10 euros or 0.20 euros you can win some big money like 9 euros or more.Every time I log in the Netent casinos I always play first Starburst my favorite slot,dont know why but i always do.
The next day i did made a deposit of 25 euros well that was the last money at skrill account i got and start playing starburst slot again,well was playing about 20 rounds on 0.50 euros but lost them all,i guess that that was not my Starburst day so i changed the game and play Gonzo Quest ,at the beginning i hit free spins ,i just love that part when the reels are opening and when Gonzo starts running or the part when hi collects the money from the free spins or from the big winnings ,i just adore that part.With this game i came to 88 euros so i tried another slot Fruit shop slot well have to say i didnt like it because i did not won anything then switch it again and start playing again starburst slot ,so from 88 euros my balance went to 40 euros.I raise my bet to 1 euro on Starburst and I lost it again, all.I did made 4 deposits so far in Noxwin Casino well hope i will get some money from them,well some day.I like this casino like how it looks the only thing i dont know how are theirs pay outs well hope they are fast.

88MightyGambler88 reviewed On 10/28/2013

This is a great site. they give 10 free spins. and meny more promotions as this one im about to claim by making this post here i will get 25 free spins :)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/21/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Noxwin casino offer to player netent games, i am as a netent fan can not miss any new netent casino for me, because i like take welcome bonuses from them, and also playing in new casino is always a bit of fun. I decide to give this casino deposit of 40$ and this amount was doubled due to welcome bonus of 100 % on first deposit. I decide to start with beach slot, this game a bit boring in main game like evolution, but it can pay you nice money on main game and on freespins. I wait till freespins, got them and left happy with 100$ on my balance. Next was demolution fun, and i am like this slot but usually it is just kill me, it have nice feature with wilds, i do not know how to describe it, so i just can say try this yourself and probably you will also like this slot. Next was egyptian heroes slot with stacked wilds on reels 2 3 4, and also it has nice feature on freespins when one stacked wild on reels all the freespins. If you manage to get 2 more of them, this will be nice win, if you manage to get it with top pay pictures it will be very big win, i never see such wins myself, but i am sure some people do this and see big wins. I play it around 20 minutes, but did not manage anything nice. And i decide to try reel steel slot, it is remember me break da bank again slot from microgaming. This slot as a break da bank again can suck your money very fast, i get freespins feature two times, but i think that was not my luckiest day and i busted even without seeing more money that i enter this slot. It happens.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Noxwin casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Withdrawals: did not test
Bonuses: B
Games selection: B

paquito76 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Noxwin's 100% deposit bonus promo banner caught my eyes on a web site and I decided to give it a shot.
I only had €45 on my Neteller account so following the quick registration process I deposited and transferred this amount to my new casino player account without any problem. I used the given bonus code but somehow the bonus wasn't credited. I tried to contact with them by chat but the first 2 or 3 times weren't success. When I finally got connected, I explained my problem and they apologized for the inconvenience and I was promised that this issue was going to be fixed shortly. Maybe the determination of the 'short period of time' is different for me and for them but the bonus arrived only the next day. It can be said that wasn't the best start. Meanwhile I was waiting for the welcome bonus I explored their services a little bit. I realized there are some connections with Jetbull that I really loved lately and I was excited to gain another experience but it's not like Jetbull at all. Comparing to the foregoing participant, I found it less cleverly designed, structured, and organized platform that 'only' provides NetEnt games. No Microgaming or other companies works so their gaming repertoire is vastly poorer.
Once all the €90 was available I thought I was going to play only one randomly selected game. The lucky one was Super Lucky Frog. It's one of the most childish games I've ever played. It has very cute characters like they're just stepped out from a cartoon and good graphics and if it wasn't a gambling game it would be a perfect fit for kids under 8, but it's definitely not my style. I was purposeful enough to stick to my decision and kept playing with it. I played at €0.02 coin value with €0.50 total bet. I think it is more than enough if I say my biggest win was €13! on a free spin sequence so it's not to hard to guess what was the destiny of my money.
Essentially, it's not a bad casino, they offer every major thing that a player needs but personally I expected a little bit more based on my history with their sister casino. I think there is better option out there even within this same owner group's properties.

seromak reviewed On 06/24/2013

Hi look out!!!! for this casino , they do not credit welcom bonus and do not respond for mesages and tell you that its yours foult beter is to chose diferent casino for eg. Red Bet

cocopop3011 reviewed On 04/28/2013

Noxwin casino is yet another casino that I failed to read the terms and conditions on and ended up depositing and not receiving the bonus. They are currently offering all new players 100% casino bonus on your first deposit, what I didn't know was residents of the United Kingdom are not allowed to use this bonus. The thing is, I signed up through a link i found saying I would get 20 free spins on 'Muse' after I made my first deposit, no mention that UK players couldn't claim them, that's why I didn't read the terms first! Honestly! Well anyway I registered and deposited, no bonus, no free spins...this is when I decided to read the terms and conditions lol.

Nevertheless, Noxwin Casino has a brilliant selection of slots so I could just play with the money I deposited and if I was lucky enough to win it meant I could make a withdrawal whenever I wanted because I didn't have any play through. It is powered by NetEnt, and EveryMatrix ...whoever they are...I was just interested in the NetEnt slots here. I really like the new 'Muse' slot. It's a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. There are wilds that appear only on reels 2, 3 & 4, and there is one of 3 things the wilds will do when they appear. They will either hold on that reel and give you one free re spin with the sticky wild or they will expand to fill the whole reel or they will turn into a x2 wild. I really like this feature it's very new and different and there isn't any other NetEnt slot that has a feature like this so I think it's brilliant. You know every time you got a wild you got a chance of winning something nice. There are also free spins on offer, and I have found during the free spins the wilds come in even more. My best set of free spins got me £123 on a single spin when three wilds came in and they all expanded to fill whole reel. In total I got just over £200 in the set of free spins, which were re-triggered once as well. I spent a lot of my time on Muse to be honest, I did play some other games like 'Evolution' and 'Gonzos Quest' but I always came back to Muse. My balance fluctuated for about 3/4 hours but when I went down to a nice round £150 I decided to cut my losses and call it a day and I requested a withdrawal.

I received an email the day later asking to send in my verification documents, which I had expected they would ask for and it was then processed a few days later. I don't know why but I expected some problem to poke his out but surprisingly it didn't and I received my money with no problem at all.

I may come back to Noxwin in the future. Had I had known that I wasn't going to receive the welcome bonus I wouldn't have deposited here but I am glad I did now.

I have just had another read through their terms and conditions for you and players from Australia, Romania, Greece, Serbia and The Netherlands are also ineligible to receive their welcome bonus!

Icymod reviewed On 04/05/2013

Okay first of all I have to point out something. Noxwin "Does" accept Canadian Players so AskGamblers please take no offense to this but you really have to update your pages. And if you held this against me I have a copy of a transcript from chat to support this! How I came about with this conclusion is simple, I contacted Live Chat by clicking the top link and this window powered by Comm100 introduced me to a chat representative named Dimitar. I asked the fellow operator if Canadian players can join on Noxwin and he replied, "Yes, you can register". And I also asked him if bonuses are available to me since some NetEnt casinos do not allow Canadian players to take up bonuses. He said,"Yes, you are eligible for bonuses too". I thanked the fellow operator for confirming this and told him to have a great day. He returned the favor. With all my questions aside I looked up at the bonuses they offered which were 100% up to $100. This was very common amongst a lot of casinos. The one thing wrong about this bonus is the fact that it held 40x wagering requirements so I figured I would not tag along with this bonus because the regular wagering is 30x. What I chose to do is deposit using Skrill (Moneybookers) for $53 (no bonuses) and played on Muse, a new addition to the NetEnt software that features 25 paylines, loaded with 1 of 3 wilds when landed on any position (Expanding Wild, Sticky Wild or 2x win), catchy music tunes whenever small, moderate or high wins occur and it even has a very sexy Free Spins feature that I really liked! What made it "sexy" is actually the wild combinations inside the Free Spins, where Wilds can appear as Double Wins + Sticky Wild, Sticky + Expanding Wild and Expanding Wild + Double Wins. This allowed good chemistry to concoct into exciting wins. E=mc2 is the good formula right? My balance rose high for $112.10 when under a $1.75 bet (Level 7). The rest fell into Starburst, Thief (Thou shall steal thy precious wins while craving and drooling lol), and how could I forget Elements (Air Storm and Fire Storm Freefalls really liked me). This astounded me when looking at a total of $213.09 and all because I was fixing, adjusting bets, playing through wins and occasional losses while taking some features along the way for a couple of hours. With all things cashout I have to play the role of an office clerk photocopying my documents and waiting for a reply before my paycheck can arrive to me. This took time but only the "appropriate" amount of time. I trust I will be back to break the casino once more.

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10 (40x is there wagering requirements)
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 8/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Noxwin Casino is the official online casino of the Noxwin gaming network. Powered by NetEnt, it features a wide range of slots and games in a convenient instant-play format. The casino holds its online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, regulations prohibit Noxwin Casino from accepting players from the US at this time.

Games

Noxwin Casino is most widely known for its collection of online slots. Through their website, you have access to dozens of both video and three-reel slot games. Considering that they are instant-play games, they have surprisingly good graphics, smooth play, and innovative features. Among their most popular titles are Jack Hammer, Gonzo's Quest, Arabian Nights, and Bloodsuckers, along with classic slots such as Gold Rush and Mega Joker.

Noxwin Casino also features a diverse selection of table games designed for all types of players. Low-rollers, mid-rollers, and high-rollers alike can try their luck out with several different blackjack variants, as well as baccarat, numerous roulette variants, Caribbean Stud, Let It Ride, TXS Hold'em Pro, and Hi-Lo, among others.

If you're looking for video poker, Noxwin Casino offers a fairly standard amount of games for you to choose from. They feature four different variants: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, All-American Poker, and Deuces Wild. Each of these can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats, with up to 100 hands running at a time.

Support

The customer service team at Noxwin Casino does a satisfactory job at helping out their players. When you have a question that needs answered, you can count on a Noxwin Casino representative to answer your question in a fairly timely fashion. If you're logged in during business hours, you can use the live chat function to get instant help. Alternatively, send the casino an email and a member of the Noxwin Casino will answer it within the next 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Noxwin Casino clearly believes in providing a safe environment for their players to play. When you provide the casino any sensitive information, it is safeguarded with SSL encryption provided by Thawte, a leading e-security firm. This means that any personal or financial data is sealed in the casino servers.

The games used by Noxwin Casino have been audited by both TST and SKL and found to be genuinely fair. Noxwin Casino even provides this information to you in their FAQs; just look for the "How can I be sure that the results are really random?" question, then click on the TST and SKL links to see the full certificates.

Pros

  • Full selection of NetEnt slots and games
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Thawte
  • Proven fair by TST and SKL with full certificates on website

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Live chat does not run 24/7

Details

Official Website: www.noxwin.com/en/Casino.aspx

Languages: English, German, Greek, Russian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: 4B Casinos, Abaqoos, Baloto Electronico Casinos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CartaSi, Dankort, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, ePay.bg, EPS, Euro6000, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, Fast Bank Transfer, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Laser, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Online Bank Transfer, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, QIWI, Skrill, Solo, Speedcard, Swiff Casinos, Switch, Trustly, TrustPay Casinos, u net, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Bulgarian Lev, Canadian Dollars, Chinese Yuan, Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Mexico Peso, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Romanian Leu, Russian Ruble, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, Turkish Lira, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, France

Software: NetEnt, NextGen Gaming

Established: 2007

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: 4B Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, CartaSi, Dankort, Delta, Diners Club International, eNETS, Entropay, Euro6000, Fast Bank Transfer, instaDebit, Intercash, Laser, Moneta.ru, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Postepay, Skrill, Speedcard, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 EUR per day

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Noxwin Casino

Owner: EveryMatrix NV

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites