Nostalgia Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Nostalgia Casino is an online casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. The casino, powered by Microgaming, combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest selections of modern games available online. They have obtained their gaming license from the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Sadly they cannot allow US players to register.

Games

Slot junkies have plenty to do at Nostalgia Casino. As a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the most diverse selections of online slot games you can find. Their impressive library of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of top-notch graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same panel.

For those of you who prefer the table games, Nostalgia Casino has a number of these, as well. When considering just blackjack and roulette alone, there are nearly a dozen different variants. However, this is far from all Nostalgia Casino has to offer. Gamblers can try various card games, dice games, and casino pokers, such as craps, red dog, sic bo, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud, and baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts will also be satisfied with the selection at Nostalgia Casino. Their diverse assortment of Microgaming video poker games is top-notch. Players can enjoy a wide variety of different variants from Jacks or Better to SupaJax Progressive. Many of these games are available in single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker denominations.

Support

Nostalgia Casino does a superb job at keeping players' needs met. By providing 24/7 assistance over live chat, no one should have to wait for longer than just a few minutes to get their problems resolved. Nostalgia Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address for customer service.

Security and Fairness

Nostalgia Casino meets our standards for ensuring player safety. To eliminate any safety breaches, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal the personal or financial information you send to Nostalgia Casino. The servers that then store the data are protected by an industry-standard firewall.

Nostalgia Casino also ensures that their players know that their games are fair. Third-party auditors at eCogra ensure that the casino's random number generator is truly random each month. They even state the overall payout percentage for each type of game over the course of the month. It's quite difficult to find a casino that is this open about the math behind their games.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Nostalgia Casino is an online casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. The casino, powered by Microgaming, combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest ...

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Nostalgia Casino is an online casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. The casino, powered by Microgaming, combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest ...

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Nostalgia Casino is an online casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. The casino, powered by Microgaming, combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Nostalgia Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Last weekend I started to play into blackjack ballroom casino,quatro casino and zodiac casino after deposit 20 euro each for a try but all lost within 1 hour..Then I made a account with nostalgia ...

i signed up, got my 20 pound free bonus, i got lucky and won 300 pounds from it, i then played it over and over to meet the requirements to wager the bonus the amount of times they require, i got down ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.nostalgiacasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Austrian German
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
96.77%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

katemak reviewed on 04/22/2014

Hi Askgamblers my next review will be on Nostalgia Casino which is in Casino Rewards Group.
As i did see in this all reviews my story is similar about the deposit bonus ,when they had an offer of 2000% match when you deposit 1 euro you get 20 euros free ,well thats a great promo for only 1 euro but the wagering was pretty high.

but what to expect if some casino is giving 2000% bonus just for 1 euro,but i think with a little luck in your side you can be a lucky winner.
This Casino Reward Group as i reaserc here ate Askgamblers site i didnt find anything bad about them if we can count 1 complaint but as i know they are solid group and I am talking for cashouts also.
I am not that big fan of the Microgamong Casinos but when you see that much games and they really have a tons of them so you can choose and try a lot of them.

So when I did deposited that 1 euro I got the 20 euros right so i start my gaming journey there.Because i am not that familiar with this games but i have to say i am trying them now and I start liking them a lot specially of that ones with 243 ways to win and that will be Immortal Romance,well thats my number 1 game but i have few also.
I started to play here Break the Bank again ,because i like this game specially when you hit the 3 safes feature and it gives you well in my experience can bring you a solid win,but during the spins I was getting a lot of empty spins.

I switched the game and played Riviera riches slot and i came to 98 euros on my balance but i was far from wagering the bonus.So I played for a while till I reached zero on my account.
I never deposited there again but maybe i will again because i think they are solid casino.
About theirs customer support I will give them 9/10 because they are great and nice about cashing out didnt had the chance,
Well good luck as i can see they have again solid bonuses !

bohemasoso reviewed on 01/07/2014

Hello,next casino I will write about is Nostalgia casino,like i promised(after my Zodiac casino review) Nostalgia casino is a part of Casino Rewards group.also powered by Microgaming casino software.
As I wrote in my previous review i have an accounts in most of their casinos,so i have some experience with Casino Rewards group.
As most of their clients and I signed up there because of their promotion Deposit 1 Get 20. This amazing 20 times or 2000% bonus is quite attractive especially if you're new to online casinos.Also they have offered 100% bonus on your next deposit.
Anyway, I made my deposit of one and get my twenty dollars bonus,and started playing.
First slot i tried was Lucky Witch a 15 line slot with a free spin bonus and a mystery bonus.
I had no luck with this game at all and i was left with 10 bucks at my bankroll,so I changed the game.
This time i tried another fifteen lines slot Riviera Riches also with free spins and bonus game.
This game again gave me nothing (normally with ten bucks) i had exactly zero$ at my bankroll
I erased this casino from my computer, and forgot about it.
Few months later I was bored and I got an email from Casino Rewards for 100% bonus for Nostalgia casino
i come back to the casino and i made deposit of 50.things didn't go badly for me , for a few hours i had in my bankroll more than 500$
so i played mostly 30 lines video slots with 1.20 - 1.50 per spin.I played for more than five hours and i had some ups and downs,when finally my luck was finished.
I lost everything before to do wagering requirements.
The casino is not bad, but i've never check the withdrawal section (the most important for us)
,so i can't tell you did they pay fast or not.But everything they promised in their promotions is true. For now this is good enough for me.
If i have withdrawal experience with them i will share it with you.

corinav reviewed on 11/29/2013

After I played at Zodiac Casino with the amazing bonus of 2000%,I searched the internet maybe I will find similar deposit bonuses!I found just one casino with the same great deposit bonus,20 euro bonus for only 1 euro deposit,Nostalgia Casino!This casino has nice slot games from Microgaming likeThunderstruck,Finer Reels of Life and Immortal Romance and also good payment methods!
I registered my account with this casino,I made a deposit of only 1 euro with my credit card and I received 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!This was the easy part because I didn’t knew what slot game to play and I was thinking to win some money because I wanted to buy a new mobile phone!
Finally I chose Finer Reels of Life slot because I didn’t played so far and it was something new for me!But I realized that this slot it is like the other 243 ways to win slots,Immortal Romance,Thunderstruck,The Dark Knight,etc. and it was a good thing because I like this kind of slots and usually they are paying well!
I managed to trigger the free spins feature after 10-12 spins and won almost 12 euro from the free spins!
The biggest surprise while I was playing this slot was the Wild Celebration feature which triggered when my account balance was showing only 8.4 euro!It was a nice and magic moment for me because I won 93 euro from this nice feature and also I managed to complete the wagering requirements!
I requested an withdrawal of 100 euro and I received my money after 3 working days and I was very happy because I bought a new mobile phone with this money!
My experience at this casino was very intense and I recommend this casino to all of you because it is very secure,very professional and also you wont find such a nice deposit bonus anywhere on other online casinos!The rating of this casino would be a big 10 in my opinion because it has all the advantages of a big casino!

aemakgol reviewed on 09/21/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Nostalgia casino is a part of casino rewards, and i register there and know about them because on one forum i find promo with 2000% bonus for 1$ deposit. I downloaded software, made deposit 1$ , but nothing. I go to live chat and ask what the problem, and i was told that i can not get this great offer because i already take money bonuses on casino rewards group. But i was offered 100% bonus on my deposit and of course i take this offer, and made deposit 30$ which give me 61$ to play with( do not forget about 1$). With 61$ balance i decide to start with 243 liners, and first in this list was thunderstruck II, i am very fast get first feature, but it pays absolutely crap because best i can manage is only 3 of a kind, so i continue play and then wildstorm which boost me to 100$ (3 reels of wilds, come on thor, when you will give me 4 reels or better 5 reel? just one time 5 reels with a bet something like 3$ and i will be more than happy). I left this slot and go to dark knight, it has jackpot, stacked wilds, freespins, few features, but it is usually sucks money, unfortunately. This time it suck my money too, so with with 75$ and without any decent win i switch to immortal romance, i play 0.90$ bets, get few nice win, but no blood wine. I continue,continue, continue. And finally iget it with 3 reels!! I play around a 50 minutes to get this, and it boost me to 210$ on my balance. My wagering was clear, 10$ i lost in roullete with bet on red(come zero..) and 200$ withdraw. Money comes after two days pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Nostalgia casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Game selection: B

mpane80 reviewed on 07/29/2013

hello gamblers my next review is for nostalgia casino,nostalgia casino belongs to casino rewards group its a microgaming casino.they have an offer deposit one and you get 20 free,2000 percent bonus which is great but you must be careful with casino rewards and its bonus lol.anyways i was new at gambling and i took the bonus it sounds and it is an excelent offer .i deposit one euro and i had another 20 to redeem as bonus which i did and i started playing with 21.first slot i tried was hitman a 15 line slot with a lot of bonus round you only need one good spin to this slot and you can have a big win,but that good spin never came and i was left with 10 euro at my bankroll .so this time i try a 9 line slot break the bank if you hit 3 scatters you win 15 free spins 4 scatters 20 free spins and 5 scatters 25 free spins,each win multiple 5 times so you can win big.i lost all my bankroll at break the bank again.from casino rewards i have taken 4 good bonus with out have to deposit much but i never won anything ,the only time i won was at quatro casino when i was actually try to cheat them because i open 2 accounts lol.well that is Murphy's law.lol/well if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 pay out 1/10 cash outs i dont know and bonuses 9/10.well in my opinion you should try this casino with that kind of bonus you have nothing to loose and maybe if you are lucky you can make some money.that my opinion fro nostalgia casino.good luck to all the gamblers and remember a good gambler is the one thats stops while he is winning.review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/11/2013

Nostalgia is part of the Casino Rewards gang that I liked for it's Microgaming entertainment and not the lack of winnings derived from playing slots. I wasn't properly introduced with the bonus they had and I didn't receive any letters or CD to install their casino with. It was a random event when I was looking on the internet for a way to get rid of spiders safely without the harsh chemicals because my kids were present. Luckily I got both a natural solution to my problem and this cool offer on Nostalgia casino! A small $1 deposit to get a bonus of $20! Sounds great and too good to pass up so I took the bait! I took out my 12 digit Visa card, input my personal details for registering this card and up went my $1 in the casino. I had to wait about 15 minutes for the bonus to get inside my Casino Rewards account. This method they had for crediting the bonus is a waste of time to me because I have to log in, wait for the bonus and claim it manually myself. It is not like casinos that already credit the bonuses automatically after a deposit. Now those casinos save me time not waste them. As All Aces were not allowed I had to steer away from it so I did what I always had to do...build my balance the momentum and cash it deserves to make a good cashout. Thumbs up to Jacks or better for giving me many chances to double up on my $2.50 bets but with every chance I got on these $20 bonuses I lucked out in about an hour. The $21 went as quickly as emptying a gallon tank of water, in slow motion...76% slower. I would gladly recommend this casino to players that have spare time and boring moments to kill. Nostalgia casino you earned an 8 out of 10!

bogdangy reviewed on 06/08/2013

Hello!
This is my personal review about Nostalgia Casino which I consider a very good casino and also my favourite casino!
I am not a newbie on online casinos,I have played a lots of slot games and wagered a lots of money on other online casinos but my adventure with Nostalgia Casino started a bit strange because I have never seen this kind of deposit bonus so far (2000% first deposit bonus,only 30x wagering requirements) and a minimum deposit amount of just 1$ for the first deposit and also they have a second deposit bonus which is 100% up to 80$ and a third deposit bonus,50% up to 200$!So,while I was looking on askgamblers for a good deposit bonus,I have found this unbelievable casino which is Nostalgia Casino,I made a deposit of just 1$ via Visa debit card and in about 10 minutes I have received the 20$ bonus and I was looking for a slot game to wager the bonus!I was pleasantly surprised because this casino has my favourite slot game which is Immortal Romance!After 2-3 hours of playing and enjoying this slot,I finished the wager for the bonus and I was amazed because when I looked to my account balance it was showing 230$ and I couldnt believe that!I have requested an withdrawal and about 3 days later I have received my money straight to my bank account and this was awesome because I was planning to buy a new mobile phone but my budget was so small!
In conclusion this is so far the best online casino that I ever played because it has a lots of slot games(and also my favourite slot Immortal Romance),very good support team,fast payments and the most important thing it has the best 1st deposit bonus!I also shared my experience with my friends and I recommend this casino if you want to enjoy some good slot games and win big money!Thank you!

szirtisas reviewed on 05/13/2013

Hello
Here is my review from Nostalgia casino.
I registered to casino with the deposit bonus (pay 1$ get extra 20$). I deposited via Moneybookers (Skrill) 1 $. I didn’t get the bonus after i deposited so i thought i play with my deposit on Jane Blond slot. I played at small bet (only 0,9 cent) and hit some big win like 60 free spin sin a row. Finally may balance was 200$ so i withdraw it to my Skrill account. After that i get the extra 20$ on my account
and i claimed it. So i get another 20 $ to play. I won some money at alaskan fishing, mad hatters, bars and stripes (this is the best solt on microgaming casinos if you had luck and get minimum 3 hat you can pick from it and some times you can won very big). I met the wagering requiments and i wthdrawed that money too.
And here is the trap:
I tried to login to my account but my user was denied. So i contacted with the live support to solve
this problem. They told me i need to send my document’s to riskmanagement and everything will be fine. I sent them the requested documents. Than about two days i get a e-mail from them:
I breach the terms and conditions when i accepted the 20$ no deposit bonus when i have a pending withdrawal request. So my winnings from my 1$ was void because i accepted the 20$ free,
and my winnings from 20$ no deposit bonus was void because i tried to withdraw my deposited money .
So if you play at this casino be carefull with that:
- Don’t accept the bonus if you win your own money
- You can get this promo only one casino (nostalgia casino or zodiac casino)
Even after i like this casino but i had bad experience with them.

cristinaxx reviewed on 04/12/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 12th of April I am going to try Nostalgia Casino, because of their first deposit bonus. You can deposit only 1$ and get 20$, which means it’s a 2000% bonus. To be honest, I never heard of it and I see it has an average grade of 6.7, which is pretty low.
The games are powered by Microgaming, so there are very well known games, pretty fun and cool though. The website is pretty bad. I have said this in the past: I think that the website is one of the most important things and the first impression. Here comes the question: Why can not they hire a professional to design their website?
Anyway, I downloaded the software, created an account and deposited 1$ from my Skrill account. Afterwards I contacted the support team, which was very friendly and helpful, to ask about my deposit. In about 10 minutes I started playing with my 21$.
I played Avalon, Hitman, King of Cash, Isis and some other slots. Some of them really paid well, while the other really ate my money. In about an hour I finished all my money.
It’s fun to play like this: you only deposit 1$, but still have the impression that you do not pay for nothing.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Nostalgic Casino is the place to play. I really do not understand why it has such a low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!
Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 12th of April I am going to try Nostalgia Casino, because of their first deposit bonus. You can deposit only 1$ and get 20$, which means it’s a 2000% bonus. To be honest, I never heard of it and I see it has an average grade of 6.7, which is pretty low.
The games are powered by Microgaming, so there are very well known games, pretty fun and cool though. The website is pretty bad. I have said this in the past: I think that the website is one of the most important things and the first impression. Here comes the question: Why can not they hire a professional to design their website?
Anyway, I downloaded the software, created an account and deposited 1$ from my Skrill account. Afterwards I contacted the support team, which was very friendly and helpful, to ask about my deposit. In about 10 minutes I started playing with my 21$.
I played Avalon, Hitman, King of Cash, Isis and some other slots. Some of them really paid well, while the other really ate my money. In about an hour I finished all my money.
It’s fun to play like this: you only deposit 1$, but still have the impression that you do not pay for nothing.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Nostalgic Casino is the place to play. I really do not understand why it has such a low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!

Mahamedau reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello, Nostalgia casino is powered by microgaming software, and it is also a part of casino rewards, every time when post about this group casinos, i tell you that it is safe and nice. And this is true. Nostalgia casino come to my attention as it gives 20$ bonus for deposit as little as 1$ as verification process( i do not know what they verify with this, probably that you have money?). I deposit 1$ and get 20$ bonus and start my way to the glory, or at least a lot of fun and entertainment. This time i choose to start with avalon slot, pretty nice slot when you get at least 3 scatters, it start freespins each with random 2-7x multiplier, and also chest sing becomes wild too. I play it 0.30 bet, and hit freespins in probably 20 or 25 spins, it pay me a nice 200x win( got 4 wilds + 3x multiplier, sick that not 7x). So with 75$ i just can move to supe it up to play it with 0.75 bet. Freespins come fast, and i even got retrigger on it with 4 scatters!!! If i retrigger with 5 scatters, it pay me 3600 x bet. Wow, why not this 5 scatter does not shown and say 'hello mate, you win a lot of money'! Anyway, feature pay me 200$ or so, so with 250$ balance i switch to try thunderstruck2. There i have bunch of freespins, and 3 wildstorm feature. And all this 3 times i get only one reel wilds, and it pay nothing, what a crap! I finish wagering on ts2 with 180$ left on my balance, and request cashout. As usually for casino rewards casinos i get my money shortly after 48 hours pending period.
My marks for Nostalgia casino:
Software: 9/10 i like microgaming for a lot of nice games
Bonuses: Nice welcome bonus, second bonus 100%, and third 50%. 8/10
Support: 8/10 nice
Cashouts: around 50-60 hours, not the best result, but ok! 7/10
Total: 8/10 nice microgaming casino from casino rewards. I sure nostalgia casino is safe and you can trust it.