Nostalgia Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
3-6 days
Credit/Debit cards
6-10 days
Bank Transfers
10-21 days
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Nostalgia Casino is a Microgaming casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. This online casino combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest selections of modern games available online. They have obtained their gaming license from the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Sadly they cannot allow US players to register.


Slot junkies have plenty to do at Nostalgia Casino. As a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the most diverse selections of online slot games you can find. Their impressive library of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of top-notch graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same panel.

For those of you who prefer the table games, Nostalgia Casino has a number of these, as well. When considering just blackjack and roulette alone, there are nearly a dozen different variants. However, this is far from all Nostalgia Casino has to offer. Gamblers can try various card games, dice games, and casino pokers, such as craps, red dog, sic bo, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud, and baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts will also be satisfied with the selection at Nostalgia Casino. Their diverse assortment of Microgaming video poker games is top-notch. Players can enjoy a wide variety of different variants from Jacks or Better to SupaJax Progressive. Many of these games are available in single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker denominations.


Nostalgia Casino does a superb job at keeping players' needs met. By providing 24/7 assistance over live chat, no one should have to wait for longer than just a few minutes to get their problems resolved. Nostalgia Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address for customer service.

Security and Fairness

Nostalgia Casino meets our standards for ensuring player safety. To eliminate any safety breaches, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal the personal or financial information you send to Nostalgia Casino. The servers that then store the data are protected by an industry-standard firewall.

Nostalgia Casino also ensures that their players know that their games are fair. Third-party auditors at eCogra ensure that the casino's random number generator is truly random each month. They even state the overall payout percentage for each type of game over the course of the month. It's quite difficult to find a casino that is this open about the math behind their games.


  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra


  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Nostalgia Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 4
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
975 USD
Average Amount


$ 200
disputed amount

Hello AG, my complaint is about Nostalgia Casino. I have made registration at the casino 9 days ago and i've deposited 1$ to receive 20 $ bonus.I ...

Read more


$ 1750
disputed amount

Hi, i am writing about my account at Nostalgia Casino. Before the weekend i made my account with the casino(This is my only account on Nostalgia) I ...

Read more


Last weekend I started to play into blackjack ballroom casino,quatro casino and zodiac casino after deposit 20 euro each for a try but all lost within ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, iDEAL, Instant Banking, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofortuberwaisung
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, Direct Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard
Withdrawal Limits
4000 EUR per week
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Croatian, Czech, Hungarian, Latvian, Polish, Russian, Slovenian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Bolivia, Romania, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Lithuania, Peru, Afghanistan, Côte d’Ivoire, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Italy, Kiribati, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Somalia, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by eCOGRA on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
Kahnawake, Danish, Malta, UK Gambling License
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Belux Enterprises Ltd Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates
Live Chat

Contact Casino

  • Denmark: +8088 4574
  • Canada: 1 866 312 7466
  • United Kingdom: 0800 917 1545
  • Germany: 0800 182 0567
  • Italy: 800 871 068
  • International: 1 888 942 7466

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review
Reviewed on Monday 6. July 2015
Great casino. I have lost first like £200 with 100% match play bonus. So I have lost in total more. But that was fine.
Later they gave me £20 free money and I have played with that.
I am played mostly with Age of Discovery I won and then I have lost and I have changed game once as well then I came back to Age of Discovery with my last 60 pence. With my last spin I got 4 scatter and I got like £140.
After this I have changed to £5 bet and I have ended up with £912.10 and I have fulfilled the wagering. It was great of course. Great winning strike. I have got once only a very bad bonus. Mostly it was fine bonus. I have had even over £1032 from 60 pence on the top. I have cashed out the £912.10 and this is it. Great. And all from a £20 free money which was given to me as a bonus. I have received the sum in 5 days in my bank account.
What I don't like thatnow Nostalgia has stated that I have won too much and I have no access to my £385 bonus money which I have collected through reward points and through certain bonuses. It is called as temporary suspension.
Well they will lift it at one point when the system determine this. When will be this? No one knows, This suspension was automatic and done by the system.
118 reviews, Slovenia
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
Nostalgia Casino is a part of Casino Rewards group. In this group are almost 30 casinos. I tried one before I joined to Nostalgia Casino. At Virtual city casino I had luck and I managed to cash out my winnings. I didn't have any problems with it so I trusted Nostalgia Casino and all of Casino Rewards group.

I noticed that they offer 2000% bonus. To claim this bonus you have to deposit 1€ and you will receive 20€ free as bonus. In request to cash out you need to wager 30x bonus. I thought that this was great offer so I claimed it.

I played it some time ago at this place, so I almost forgot about this place. Now when I refreshed my memory I can tell you only good thing about this casino and the casino rewards group.

After I made deposit I played MegaSpin Break Da Bank Again game. I chose this game because every time I play it I receive a lot of free spins and I like it. Beside that at Virtual city casino I had luck on it and after I won big, I managed to cash out there. So I was hoping to get lucky here too. I played at minimum bet 0.36€ per spin. I got a few free spins, but all of them paid very poorly. I guess I didn't have luck. At this casino I tried only this game. I didn't need any assistance so I can't tell you about live support. About withdrawals I believe that they are cool, I had a nice experience at other casino which is part of Casino rewards group and I trust this place.

Maybe I will claim welcome bonus here. I played it a long time ago at this place, so I almost forgot about it. Otherwise I like it because they offer Microgaming software.
15 reviews, Greece
Reviewed on Friday 29. May 2015
I closed the account because all the time my favorite games Thunderstruck2 and
Mermaids Millions have the same software for a long long time.
Like the tape nothing less nothing more and very low payouts at this casino and at all the casino rewards I have played.

Change the software there in Microgaming you steal the players!
Game Over!
141 reviews
Another in a series of excellent casino that uses software from Microgaming and together with Quatro Casino is one of the first in which I played more than a year. Nostalgia Casino in his repertoire has about 500 games, this is commendable and gives you a tremendous opportunity for gains and excellent entertainment unprecedented. Later I will review the other to exchange experiences, on each game individually, and at this casino I played over 50 slots so far. I need some time to open each game for a few minutes to come back memories of some nice and some less nice moments. The biggest jackpot prizes carry these three games and they are King Cashalot, Mega Moolah, and Major Millions.

In essence, every game is another story, and for all of them is one common ground, Nostalgia Casino is an ideal place for good fun. Nostalgia Casino is licensed in the Isle of Man, it's a small island located between Great Britain and Ireland. But we are not going too much about geography as important as concrete facts. This casino has a great board games in the style of Vegas, from which I would single out the roulette and blackjack, they are normally my favorites so I was not difficult to decide to get to play them. Deposit i maid mainly through Neteller, once I paid over debit card, there was never any problem about money transfer or payment.

One of the things that puts this casino in a privileged position is because they have a minimum deposit of only $ 1. Yes, you heard right, deposit of only $ 1. I took advantage of their welcome bonus, because with just one dollar you get $ 20 instant bonus no deposit. Although I have not met the wager requirements can not say that it was not a positive experience. After a long period spent here can point out, that they have excellent user support, at any moment are available the maximum professional and each of their assistance again impressed me. There was no difficulty about the verification of my account, they quickly helped me with everything, so it is my general impression about this casino more than excellent.
I see that, they not accept players from Bosnia anymore. But my account is still active, and only this fact is bad side of Nostalgia casino, for me...
119 reviews, United States
Great casino powered by Microgaming, we all know that Microgaming has a great reputation for their good service and hundreds of brand games like the Batman series.

About 4 years ago I have signed up at Nostalgia casino because they were offering free 10 euro and they sent this promotion via mail in the form of flyer because I was a member of the same group as Nostalgia casino which is great otherwise I would never know their existences.

After my registration was completed the welcome bonus was added instantly without any problems.The game that caught my eyes was Tomb Raider, this game has 15 paylines and 2 types of bonus round ; free spins and pick the statues. As always I played a game with the lowest bet just to test what the game would give me.During the play session with my free 10 I was able to hit a few free spins and they gave me not much winnings but I honestly didn't expect big win either because of my low bet.

In the end my balance went to zero and I decided to make a deposit via my moneybookers account, at that time they were also offering a 100% first deposit bonus which is very common for a Microgaming casino.

I scrolled down the games list and I saw another great games called Dragon's Loot. This game is fantastic because of it's generous free spins you could win when you hit 3 dragons symbols. I still remember I have won 35 free spins with 4 times multiplier, I was lucky to chose the best chest. Dragon's Loot gave me a big winning of over 50 euro with only a small bet. It took me about 6 hours to met the wagering requirements by playing various video slots, I didn't have any other choice but the video slots because other games don't count for the wagering requirements.

As soon as I able to make a withdrawal I didn't hesitate and withdrew a sum of money to my moneybookers account but let a few tenners in my balance just to keep me playing. In the same day I received an email about sending the documentation which I did directly. About 4 or 5 days later I did received my winnings with no problem at all.

Nostalgia casino is legit and there's a reason why they're still running ;)
Withdrawal processing time was too long but finally you'll get paid.
114 reviews, India
I am not very nostalgic about this casino because I lost my money here. This one is also from the casino rewards company and some times their casinos do not reward us and that is sad. But I am very happy with this company because I had some amazing experiences here. They have the most unique welcome bonus I have ever seen. Make 1$ deposit and get 20 and it looks very promising but I did not like it so I chose not to claim this bonus.

So I made a deposit of 40 here and played with my deposit only. Firstly their casino app takes ages to download and even stops because of error some times and then I had to start the downloading again. Then it some how got downloaded and then I created an account on this casino and got straight to the action. I started with the break da bank game and I always play this game on all mg powered casinos because this game is very promising. I started with the 0.80 per spin and a lot of empty spins but then soon started getting hits. Like $ and bar features and it is better than empty spins but it was too late because I was too much into losses. Then I moved to the TS II game because I needed the free spins to get back into the game but let alone free spins I did not even get small alphabetic features which are very common. By the time I was onto the table games my balance was like 5 or 6$ and I knew that this is the end and there is no point of trying hard so just bet 3 spins of 2$ each on roulette and ended it all.

I did not like the return to the players on this casino. And slow loading too and I think they should work on this because other casinos from the same company are doing a miles better job than this one.
663 reviews
This will be my review about the experience I had at Nostalgia casino. I really loved the name of it, it's what got my attention, and since it's one of Microgaming powered casinos, I felt like I could trust it.

I visited their page and saw that they were giving a really interesting offer - client must make a 1$ deposit and will get a 20$ bonus with only 30x wagering. I think it's kinda unique because most casinos have at least 5$ minimum deposit and I personally haven't ever made such small deposit.

I decided to take this offer, because in the worst possible situation I would lose only 1$. I signed up and quickly contacted the live chat to check if I was even eligible to get this offer and what exactly I have to do to get it. I had to wait about 10 minutes to get connected with the staff but fortunately I was given a positive answer and instructions for my following moves, so I made a deposit of 1$ and started to play. But even though on askgamblers it's said that they have instant play, I was required to download it to take this bonus.

For start, I think it's great that this bonus could be used on any of the games, not only slots,sure that the wagering requirements are much harder to meet, but at least it's allowed to play table games too.
I started to play Break da Bank Again. I've played in other Microgaming casinos and it's one of my favorites. I placed 0.90$ bets per spin but didn't manage to get anything more than dead spins so when I had a little less than 10$, I switched to Avalon 2, another one I usually play. I placed 0.60$ bets and unfortunately didn't get out of it anything but empty spins.

I would recommend this casino to all the gamblers because I really had a great time there. I think that they have wonderful promotions for everyone, the live chat didn't let me down too and the variety of games was really pleasing too.

I really liked the professionalism and at the same time friendliness the support staff were showing, I had many questions and I got answered to them all with polite attitude, you know that staff somehow is a part of the reputation casino has and I felt like I could trust them.
501 reviews
Nostalgia casino belongs to the Casino Reward group of casinos which is a big group with over 30 casinos I think. It is run by Microgaming software and offers download and instant play. There aren't may complaints about this casino so I suppose it is a safe casino to play in. They offer live chat support which is always available which in my opinion is a very important detail if you want to leave and impression of a serious and stable casino. T

hey have a very good bonus offer. A 2000$ on a 1 euro first deposit, 100 % match bonus on the second and 50% on the third deposit. Off course what caught my eye was the first offer. The wager for this bonus was only 30x bonus. You can see that this is their main promotion on their website. It’s the first thing that will catch your attention.

It’s a very small deposit and I think that everyone who has seen this offer has made an account here and had a first deposit. I think that’s a very good tactic by the casino to attract new players because the chance to have a withdrawal is very tempting. The best thing about this casino is that it has no max cash out. If anyone has an offer that beats this one please share. I made a deposit here ,took the bonus and started playing. I already played the same bonus in Zodiac casino so I had a plan on how to get some descent wins and pump up my balance. I played Hitman on a 0.60 bet and got free spins and the bonus feature very fast. My balance was about 60 euros and I moved on to Thundestruck II hoping for another big win. So far my plan was going good because I had a some big wins here and had about 80 euros on my balance.

And then everything fell apart as I couldn't find any other game in the mood for some big wins. I lost all of my money but I don’t regret it. 1 dollar well spent.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
I have played on almost every micro gaming powered casinos I have known about and Casino Nostalgia is one of them. Casino rewards group is ruling now a days and I think every one will agree that they have one of the best casinos to give to us. The have the most interesting welcome bonus I have seen and they give 20$ for 1$ deposit so I got 20$ and I had just made a deposit of 1$ I think this is the most unique bonus offer you will ever see and that is why I decided to give it a try. The only problem with this group casinos is that almost all of the casinos look same and I think they must work on this because they are very famous and have a reputation in this industry.

Just like all the other casinos from this group they are also supported by the micro gaming platform. The send a lot of emails and i do not like this because my phone shows a notification every time I receive an email and they send millions of them and I get really pissed off. You have to be really luck to turn 21$ to a big amount and I lost it within a couple of hours and I knew this would happen. Then I deposited 30$ again and got a match up bonus and started playing mega moolah and some features got hit and it made my balance over 80$.

After playing this one for a couple of hours I managed to make my balance over 100$ and was very happy. They asked for my documents while withdrawal and sent my money within a couple of days to my neteller account. I would rate them 8.5 out of 10. And I request the group to do something about all the casinos looking the exact same.
791 reviews, Belarus
Nostalgia casino belong to casino rewards group, which include to their family around 40 casinos, or how much I did not know exactly. All this casinos including nostalgia casino using microgaming software, and I played at few of their brands, where welcome bonuses is nice.

Nostalgia casino has great offer, for just 1$ deposit they will add 20$, and I was able to play with 21$. Also nostalgia casino was first casino from this group for me, so after registering there they show me what does the spam really means, I am still getting emails from them stated that I win money, of course I did not win anything.

With 21$ I just open immortal romance game and start spinning 0.30 per spin, I have zero worries about my gameplay, because 1$ is generally nothing, and such offer is just giving a chance to win some money without depositing a lot, and also it is great that this bonus have no max cashout. I played immortal romance, and first feature boost my balance to 70$, and after this I was able to start playing at 0.6$. I spent 1 hour and was able to request withdrawal of 150$, and then nightmare starts. They ask my documents and I send it right away, on next day I get email that quality of my docs is bad. Ok, I rescan all and just send again. After this on next day come email that they want notarized documents from me. From all my life only two casinos ask my notarized docs - nostalgia and winner. I just go to out notorious, and pay 10$ for doing this job. Luckily that was enough and I get my money. I am ok with this, because I understand that there is a lot of abusers with such offer, and I am not from reputable country in gambling world.

I rate this casino with 7 stars. Two days pending period, poor promotions after great SUB.
1004 reviews
My review will be on Nostalgia Casino which is in Casino Rewards Group.
As I did see in this all reviews my story is similar about the deposit bonus, when they had an offer of 2000% match when you deposit 1 euro you get 20 euros free, well that's a great promo for only 1 euro but the wagering was pretty high.

But what to expect if some casino is giving 2000% bonus just for 1 euro, but I think with a little luck in your side you can be a lucky winner.
This Casino Reward Group as I reaserc here ate Askgamblers site I didn't find anything bad about them if we can count 1 complaint but as I know they are solid group and I am talking for cashouts also.
I am not that big fan of the Microgamong Casinos but when you see that much games and they really have a tons of them so you can choose and try a lot of them.

So when I did deposited that 1 euro I got the 20 euros right so I start my gaming journey there. Because I am not that familiar with this games but I have to say I am trying them now and I start liking them a lot specially of that ones with 243 ways to win and that will be Immortal Romance, well that's my number 1 game but I have few also.
I started to play here Break the Bank again, because I like this game specially when you hit the 3 safes feature and it gives you well in my experience can bring you a solid win, but during the spins I was getting a lot of empty spins.

I switched the game and played Riviera riches slot and I came to 98 euros on my balance but I was far from wagering the bonus. So I played for a while till I reached zero on my account.
I never deposited there again but maybe I will again because I think they are solid casino.
About theirs customer support I will give them 9/10 because they are great and nice about cashing out didn't had the chance.
Well good luck as I can see they have again solid bonuses !
20 reviews
Casino I will write about is Nostalgia casino, like I promised (after my Zodiac casino review) Nostalgia casino is a part of Casino Rewards group. Also powered by Microgaming casino software. As I wrote in my previous review I have an accounts in most of their casinos, so I have some experience with Casino Rewards group.

As most of their clients and I signed up there because of their promotion Deposit 1 Get 20. This amazing 20 times or 2000% bonus is quite attractive especially if you're new to online casinos. Also they have offered 100% bonus on your next deposit.
Anyway, I made my deposit of one and get my twenty dollars bonus, and started playing.

First slot I tried was Lucky Witch a 15 line slot with a free spin bonus and a mystery bonus. I had no luck with this game at all and I was left with 10 bucks at my bankroll, so I changed the game. This time I tried another fifteen lines slot Riviera Riches also with free spins and bonus game. This game again gave me nothing (normally with ten bucks) I had exactly zero$ at my bankroll

I erased this casino from my computer, and forgot about it. Few months later I was bored and I got an email from Casino Rewards for 100% bonus for Nostalgia casino.
I come back to the casino and I made deposit of 50. Things didn't go badly for me, for a few hours I had in my bankroll more than 500$ so I played mostly 30 lines video slots with 1.20 - 1.50 per spin. I played for more than five hours and I had some ups and downs, when finally my luck was finished. I lost everything before to do wagering requirements.

The casino is not bad, but I've never check the withdrawal section (the most important for us), so I can't tell you did they pay fast or not. But everything they promised in their promotions is true. For now this is good enough for me.
If I have withdrawal experience with them I will share it with you.
5 reviews
After I played at Zodiac Casino with the amazing bonus of 2000%, I searched the internet maybe I will find similar deposit bonuses! I found just one casino with the same great deposit bonus, 20 euro bonus for only 1 euro deposit, Nostalgia Casino! This casino has nice slot games from Microgaming like Thunderstruck, Finer Reels of Life and Immortal Romance and also good payment methods!

I registered my account with this casino, I made a deposit of only 1 euro with my credit card and I received 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements! This was the easy part because I didn't knew what slot game to play and I was thinking to win some money because I wanted to buy a new mobile phone!

Finally I chose Finer Reels of Life slot because I didn't played so far and it was something new for me! But I realized that this slot it is like the other 243 ways to win slots, Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck, The Dark Knight, etc. And it was a good thing because I like this kind of slots and usually they are paying well!
I managed to trigger the free spins feature after 10-12 spins and won almost 12 euro from the free spins!

The biggest surprise while I was playing this slot was the Wild Celebration feature which triggered when my account balance was showing only 8.4 euro! It was a nice and magic moment for me because I won 93 euro from this nice feature and also I managed to complete the wagering requirements!

I requested an withdrawal of 100 euro and I received my money after 3 working days and I was very happy because I bought a new mobile phone with this money!

My experience at this casino was very intense and I recommend this casino to all of you because it is very secure, very professional and also you wont find such a nice deposit bonus anywhere on other online casinos! The rating of this casino would be a big 10 in my opinion because it has all the advantages of a big casino!
323 reviews
Nostalgia casino is a part of casino rewards, and I register there and know about them because on one forum I find promo with 2000% bonus for 1$ deposit.

I downloaded software, made deposit 1$, but nothing. I go to live chat and ask what the problem, and I was told that I can not get this great offer because I already take money bonuses on casino rewards group.

But I was offered 100% bonus on my deposit and of course I take this offer, and made deposit 30$ which give me 61$ to play with (do not forget about 1$).

With 61$ balance I decide to start with 243 liners, and first in this list was thunderstruck II, I am very fast get first feature, but it pays absolutely crap because best I can manage is only 3 of a kind, so I continue play and then wildstorm which boost me to 100$ (3 reels of wilds, come on thor, when you will give me 4 reels or better 5 reel? just one time 5 reels with a bet something like 3$ and I will be more than happy). I left this slot and go to dark knight, it has jackpot, stacked wilds, freespins, few features, but it is usually sucks money, unfortunately. This time it suck my money too, so with with 75$ and without any decent win I switch to immortal romance, I play 0.90$ bets, get few nice win, but no blood wine. I continue, continue, continue. And finally I get it with 3 reels!! I play around a 50 minutes to get this, and it boost me to 210$ on my balance.

My wagering was clear, 10$ I lost in roulette with bet on red (come zero..) and 200$ withdraw. Money comes after two days pending period.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Nostalgia casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Game selection: B
172 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 11. June 2013
Nostalgia is part of the Casino Rewards gang that I liked for it's Microgaming entertainment and not the lack of winnings derived from playing slots. I wasn't properly introduced with the bonus they had and I didn't receive any letters or CD to install their casino with. It was a random event when I was looking on the internet for a way to get rid of spiders safely without the harsh chemicals because my kids were present.

Luckily I got both a natural solution to my problem and this cool offer on Nostalgia casino! A small $1 deposit to get a bonus of $20! Sounds great and too good to pass up so I took the bait! I took out my 12 digit Visa card, input my personal details for registering this card and up went my $1 in the casino. I had to wait about 15 minutes for the bonus to get inside my Casino Rewards account. This method they had for crediting the bonus is a waste of time to me because I have to log in, wait for the bonus and claim it manually myself. It is not like casinos that already credit the bonuses automatically after a deposit. Now those casinos save me time not waste them. As All Aces were not allowed I had to steer away from it so I did what I always had to my balance the momentum and cash it deserves to make a good cashout.

Thumbs up to Jacks or better for giving me many chances to double up on my $2.50 bets but with every chance I got on these $20 bonuses I lucked out in about an hour. The $21 went as quickly as emptying a gallon tank of water, in slow motion...76% slower.

I would gladly recommend this casino to players that have spare time and boring moments to kill. Nostalgia casino you earned an 8 out of 10!
516 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 8. June 2013
I am not a newbie on online casinos, I have played a lots of slot games and wagered a lots of money on other online casinos but my adventure with Nostalgia Casino started a bit strange because I have never seen this kind of deposit bonus so far (2000% first deposit bonus, only 30x wagering requirements) and a minimum deposit amount of just 1$ for the first deposit and also they have a second deposit bonus which is 100% up to 80$ and a third deposit bonus, 50% up to 200$!

So, while I was looking on AskGamblers for a good deposit bonus, I have found this unbelievable casino which is Nostalgia Casino, I made a deposit of just 1$ via Visa debit card and in about 10 minutes I have received the 20$ bonus and I was looking for a slot game to wager the bonus! I was pleasantly surprised because this casino has my favorite slot game which is Immortal Romance!

After 2-3 hours of playing and enjoying this slot, I finished the wager for the bonus and I was amazed because when I looked to my account balance it was showing 230$ and I couldn't believe that! I have requested an withdrawal and about 3 days later I have received my money straight to my bank account and this was awesome because I was planning to buy a new mobile phone but my budget was so small!

In conclusion this is so far the best online casino that I ever played because it has a lots of slot games (and also my favorite slot Immortal Romance), very good support team, fast payments and the most important thing it has the best 1st deposit bonus!I also shared my experience with my friends and I recommend this casino if you want to enjoy some good slot games and win big money! Thank you!
350 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 13. May 2013
I registered to casino with the deposit bonus (pay 1$ get extra 20$). I deposited via Moneybookers (Skrill) 1 $. I didn't get the bonus after I deposited so I thought I play with my deposit on Jane Blond slot. I played at small bet (only 0,9 cent) and hit some big win like 60 free spin sin a row. Finally may balance was 200$ so I withdraw it to my Skrill account. After that I get the extra 20$ on my account and I claimed it. So I get another 20 $ to play. I won some money at alaskan fishing, mad hatters, bars and stripes (this is the best solt on microgaming casinos if you had luck and get minimum 3 hat you can pick from it and some times you can won very big). I met the wagering requiments and I wthdrawed that money too.

And here is the trap:
I tried to login to my account but my user was denied. So I contacted with the live support to solve this problem. They told me I need to send my document’s to risk management and everything will be fine. I sent them the requested documents. Than about two days I get a e-mail from them:

I breach the terms and conditions when I accepted the 20$ no deposit bonus when I have a pending withdrawal request. So my winnings from my 1$ was void because I accepted the 20$ free, and my winnings from 20$ no deposit bonus was void because I tried to withdraw my deposited money.

So if you play at this casino be carefull with that:
- Don’t accept the bonus if you win your own money
- You can get this promo only one casino (nostalgia casino or zodiac casino)
Even after I like this casino but I had bad experience with them.
112 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 12. April 2013
IHowever, today, on the 12th of April I am going to try Nostalgia Casino, because of their first deposit bonus. You can deposit only 1$ and get 20$, which means it’s a 2000% bonus. To be honest, I never heard of it and I see it has an average grade of 6.7, which is pretty low.

The games are powered by Microgaming, so there are very well known games, pretty fun and cool though. The website is pretty bad. I have said this in the past: I think that the website is one of the most important things and the first impression. Here comes the question: Why can not they hire a professional to design their website?

Anyway, I downloaded the software, created an account and deposited 1$ from my Skrill account. Afterwards I contacted the support team, which was very friendly and helpful, to ask about my deposit. In about 10 minutes I started playing with my 21$.
I played Avalon, Hitman, King of Cash, Isis and some other slots. Some of them really paid well, while the other really ate my money. In about an hour I finished all my money.

It’s fun to play like this: you only deposit 1$, but still have the impression that you do not pay for nothing.

My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Nostalgic Casino is the place to play. I really do not understand why it has such a low grade.

My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10Microgames
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!
136 reviews
Nostalgia casino is powered by microgaming software, and it is also a part of casino rewards, every time when post about this group casinos, I tell you that it is safe and nice. And this is true. Nostalgia casino come to my attention as it gives 20$ bonus for deposit as little as 1$ as verification process (I do not know what they verify with this, probably that you have money?).

I deposit 1$ and get 20$ bonus and start my way to the glory, or at least a lot of fun and entertainment. This time I choose to start with avalon slot, pretty nice slot when you get at least 3 scatters, it start freespins each with random 2-7x multiplier, and also chest sing becomes wild too. I play it 0.30 bet, and hit freespins in probably 20 or 25 spins, it pay me a nice 200x win (got 4 wilds + 3x multiplier, sick that not 7x). So with 75$ I just can move to supe it up to play it with 0.75 bet. Freespins come fast, and I even got retrigger on it with 4 scatters!!! If I retrigger with 5 scatters, it pay me 3600 x bet. Wow, why not this 5 scatter does not shown and say 'hello mate, you win a lot of money'! Anyway, feature pay me 200$ or so, so with 250$ balance I switch to try thunderstruck2. There I have bunch of freespins, and 3 wildstorm feature. And all this 3 times I get only one reel wilds, and it pay nothing, what a crap!

I finish wagering on ts2 with 180$ left on my balance, and request cashout. As usually for casino rewards casinos I get my money shortly after 48 hours pending period.

My marks for Nostalgia casino:
Software: 9/10 I like microgaming for a lot of nice games
Bonuses: Nice welcome bonus, second bonus 100%, and third 50%. 8/10
Support: 8/10 nice
Cashouts: around 50-60 hours, not the best result, but ok! 7/10
Total: 8/10 nice microgaming casino from casino rewards. I sure nostalgia casino is safe and you can trust it.
8 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Thursday 3. May 2012
Hi so first please sorry for English oqa thanks so I think similar what AlexMou12 that deposit 1 and play whit 2+ is very good promotion but I have small problem whit this but I hope that this does not happen often :-) You are now chatting with Laura. Would you please enter your name next to the OK Button below and press OK.
Laura: Welcome to the Casino Rewards support chat. How are you doing today?
you: hi please sorry for my English oqa thanks so please I get this email so i open account and get this email so i deposit one but until now don't get 20 so please can you help me? Thanks
Laura: Do you wish to speak with a Danish operator? :)
you: no I Czech
you: :-)
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
you: ok no problem
Laura: I will explain to you how Nostalgia Casino works. :)
Laura: Nostalgia has a fantastic new Bonus offer for you:
Laura: 1st dep – Deposit $1, get $20
Laura: 2nd Dep – 100% Match up to $80
Laura: 3rd Dep – 50% Match up to $100
Laura: 4th Dep – 50% Match up to $150
Laura: 5th Dep – 50% Match up to $150
you: yes thanks I get in email
you: and i deposit 1 and don't get 20
Laura: Let me look into this for you! ☺
you: thank you very much
Laura: You're very welcome.
Laura: I can see you have already received the bonus. :)
Laura: You can only request it once. :)\
you: so please why I get this email I send screenshot
you: please copy and paste on yours browser
Laura: Because when you open up a new account you receive the e-mail.
you: no please i think before I open account I get this My Name - you have been selected as one of this week’s winners
you: really I can send mail when we gt yours email
Laura: I understand, but I can see you have already opened account at Nostalgia Casino.
you: ok so sorry and please when I was lucky in my 1euro and winnings for example 1000 so I don't cashout for multi account?????
Laura: I'll be right with you.
Laura: No, you are only allowed to have one account open
Laura: It is written in our Terms and Conditions.
Laura: It's possible have only one account per person, family, household address, email address, credit card number, or shared computer environment such as a library, workplace, etc...
you: ök so I think that is no good when casinorewars send me email that I choose between five players selected this week's Our system shows that your name has been generated on the list below. 1. Valerio Delabonti 2. Alberta Toscani 3. Robert Johnston 4. My Name 5. Maria S. Darley
Laura: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be with you in just a moment.
you: why casinorewards don't check that I have already account that we check to one minutes
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
Laura: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be with you in just a moment.
Laura: I'll be right with you.
you: okok laura no problem
you: why casinorewars no so when I lose my money in multi account so its ok no problem for casinorewards but when winnings so no cashout I think that this isn't fair play or we means that yes its ok????
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
Laura: I'll be right with you.
Laura: We sent that e-mail by mistake I am sorry. :(
Laura: I understand your disappointment, but unfortunately you can ask the bonus only once. :)
you: ok laure i get also mistake that i forgot on my account its only one euro no problem so have a nice day or night bye
Laura: You too, have a good day. :)

Casino News

View all
March 06, 2015
by Glen Garner

Nostalgia Casino are giving out $20 to all new players, and all it takes to get it is a $1 deposit. If you’ve never played at Nostalgia Casino or ...

Read more