Nostalgia Casino Website

Nostalgia Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.4) and Players Complaints (5.7)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Nostalgia Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Nostalgia Casino Bonuses
$20 1st Deposit Bonus Nostalgia Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$80 100% 2nd Deposit Bonus Nostalgia Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$100 50% 3rd Deposit Bonus Nostalgia Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$150 50% 4th Deposit Bonus Nostalgia Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Nostalgia Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Nostalgia Casino Reviews from our community

bohemasoso reviewed On 01/07/2014

Hello,next casino I will write about is Nostalgia casino,like i promised(after my Zodiac casino review) Nostalgia casino is a part of Casino Rewards group.also powered by Microgaming casino software.
As I wrote in my previous review i have an accounts in most of their casinos,so i have some experience with Casino Rewards group.
As most of their clients and I signed up there because of their promotion Deposit 1 Get 20. This amazing 20 times or 2000% bonus is quite attractive especially if you're new to online casinos.Also they have offered 100% bonus on your next deposit.
Anyway, I made my deposit of one and get my twenty dollars bonus,and started playing.
First slot i tried was Lucky Witch a 15 line slot with a free spin bonus and a mystery bonus.
I had no luck with this game at all and i was left with 10 bucks at my bankroll,so I changed the game.
This time i tried another fifteen lines slot Riviera Riches also with free spins and bonus game.
This game again gave me nothing (normally with ten bucks) i had exactly zero$ at my bankroll
I erased this casino from my computer, and forgot about it.
Few months later I was bored and I got an email from Casino Rewards for 100% bonus for Nostalgia casino
i come back to the casino and i made deposit of 50.things didn't go badly for me , for a few hours i had in my bankroll more than 500$
so i played mostly 30 lines video slots with 1.20 - 1.50 per spin.I played for more than five hours and i had some ups and downs,when finally my luck was finished.
I lost everything before to do wagering requirements.
The casino is not bad, but i've never check the withdrawal section (the most important for us)
,so i can't tell you did they pay fast or not.But everything they promised in their promotions is true. For now this is good enough for me.
If i have withdrawal experience with them i will share it with you.

corinav reviewed On 11/29/2013

After I played at Zodiac Casino with the amazing bonus of 2000%,I searched the internet maybe I will find similar deposit bonuses!I found just one casino with the same great deposit bonus,20 euro bonus for only 1 euro deposit,Nostalgia Casino!This casino has nice slot games from Microgaming likeThunderstruck,Finer Reels of Life and Immortal Romance and also good payment methods!
I registered my account with this casino,I made a deposit of only 1 euro with my credit card and I received 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!This was the easy part because I didn’t knew what slot game to play and I was thinking to win some money because I wanted to buy a new mobile phone!
Finally I chose Finer Reels of Life slot because I didn’t played so far and it was something new for me!But I realized that this slot it is like the other 243 ways to win slots,Immortal Romance,Thunderstruck,The Dark Knight,etc. and it was a good thing because I like this kind of slots and usually they are paying well!
I managed to trigger the free spins feature after 10-12 spins and won almost 12 euro from the free spins!
The biggest surprise while I was playing this slot was the Wild Celebration feature which triggered when my account balance was showing only 8.4 euro!It was a nice and magic moment for me because I won 93 euro from this nice feature and also I managed to complete the wagering requirements!
I requested an withdrawal of 100 euro and I received my money after 3 working days and I was very happy because I bought a new mobile phone with this money!
My experience at this casino was very intense and I recommend this casino to all of you because it is very secure,very professional and also you wont find such a nice deposit bonus anywhere on other online casinos!The rating of this casino would be a big 10 in my opinion because it has all the advantages of a big casino!

aemakgol reviewed On 09/21/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Nostalgia casino is a part of casino rewards, and i register there and know about them because on one forum i find promo with 2000% bonus for 1$ deposit. I downloaded software, made deposit 1$ , but nothing. I go to live chat and ask what the problem, and i was told that i can not get this great offer because i already take money bonuses on casino rewards group. But i was offered 100% bonus on my deposit and of course i take this offer, and made deposit 30$ which give me 61$ to play with( do not forget about 1$). With 61$ balance i decide to start with 243 liners, and first in this list was thunderstruck II, i am very fast get first feature, but it pays absolutely crap because best i can manage is only 3 of a kind, so i continue play and then wildstorm which boost me to 100$ (3 reels of wilds, come on thor, when you will give me 4 reels or better 5 reel? just one time 5 reels with a bet something like 3$ and i will be more than happy). I left this slot and go to dark knight, it has jackpot, stacked wilds, freespins, few features, but it is usually sucks money, unfortunately. This time it suck my money too, so with with 75$ and without any decent win i switch to immortal romance, i play 0.90$ bets, get few nice win, but no blood wine. I continue,continue, continue. And finally iget it with 3 reels!! I play around a 50 minutes to get this, and it boost me to 210$ on my balance. My wagering was clear, 10$ i lost in roullete with bet on red(come zero..) and 200$ withdraw. Money comes after two days pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Nostalgia casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Game selection: B

mpane80 reviewed On 07/29/2013

hello gamblers my next review is for nostalgia casino,nostalgia casino belongs to casino rewards group its a microgaming casino.they have an offer deposit one and you get 20 free,2000 percent bonus which is great but you must be careful with casino rewards and its bonus lol.anyways i was new at gambling and i took the bonus it sounds and it is an excelent offer .i deposit one euro and i had another 20 to redeem as bonus which i did and i started playing with 21.first slot i tried was hitman a 15 line slot with a lot of bonus round you only need one good spin to this slot and you can have a big win,but that good spin never came and i was left with 10 euro at my bankroll .so this time i try a 9 line slot break the bank if you hit 3 scatters you win 15 free spins 4 scatters 20 free spins and 5 scatters 25 free spins,each win multiple 5 times so you can win big.i lost all my bankroll at break the bank again.from casino rewards i have taken 4 good bonus with out have to deposit much but i never won anything ,the only time i won was at quatro casino when i was actually try to cheat them because i open 2 accounts lol.well that is Murphy's law.lol/well if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 pay out 1/10 cash outs i dont know and bonuses 9/10.well in my opinion you should try this casino with that kind of bonus you have nothing to loose and maybe if you are lucky you can make some money.that my opinion fro nostalgia casino.good luck to all the gamblers and remember a good gambler is the one thats stops while he is winning.review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/11/2013

Nostalgia is part of the Casino Rewards gang that I liked for it's Microgaming entertainment and not the lack of winnings derived from playing slots. I wasn't properly introduced with the bonus they had and I didn't receive any letters or CD to install their casino with. It was a random event when I was looking on the internet for a way to get rid of spiders safely without the harsh chemicals because my kids were present. Luckily I got both a natural solution to my problem and this cool offer on Nostalgia casino! A small $1 deposit to get a bonus of $20! Sounds great and too good to pass up so I took the bait! I took out my 12 digit Visa card, input my personal details for registering this card and up went my $1 in the casino. I had to wait about 15 minutes for the bonus to get inside my Casino Rewards account. This method they had for crediting the bonus is a waste of time to me because I have to log in, wait for the bonus and claim it manually myself. It is not like casinos that already credit the bonuses automatically after a deposit. Now those casinos save me time not waste them. As All Aces were not allowed I had to steer away from it so I did what I always had to do...build my balance the momentum and cash it deserves to make a good cashout. Thumbs up to Jacks or better for giving me many chances to double up on my $2.50 bets but with every chance I got on these $20 bonuses I lucked out in about an hour. The $21 went as quickly as emptying a gallon tank of water, in slow motion...76% slower. I would gladly recommend this casino to players that have spare time and boring moments to kill. Nostalgia casino you earned an 8 out of 10!

bogdangy reviewed On 06/08/2013

Hello!
This is my personal review about Nostalgia Casino which I consider a very good casino and also my favourite casino!
I am not a newbie on online casinos,I have played a lots of slot games and wagered a lots of money on other online casinos but my adventure with Nostalgia Casino started a bit strange because I have never seen this kind of deposit bonus so far (2000% first deposit bonus,only 30x wagering requirements) and a minimum deposit amount of just 1$ for the first deposit and also they have a second deposit bonus which is 100% up to 80$ and a third deposit bonus,50% up to 200$!So,while I was looking on askgamblers for a good deposit bonus,I have found this unbelievable casino which is Nostalgia Casino,I made a deposit of just 1$ via Visa debit card and in about 10 minutes I have received the 20$ bonus and I was looking for a slot game to wager the bonus!I was pleasantly surprised because this casino has my favourite slot game which is Immortal Romance!After 2-3 hours of playing and enjoying this slot,I finished the wager for the bonus and I was amazed because when I looked to my account balance it was showing 230$ and I couldnt believe that!I have requested an withdrawal and about 3 days later I have received my money straight to my bank account and this was awesome because I was planning to buy a new mobile phone but my budget was so small!
In conclusion this is so far the best online casino that I ever played because it has a lots of slot games(and also my favourite slot Immortal Romance),very good support team,fast payments and the most important thing it has the best 1st deposit bonus!I also shared my experience with my friends and I recommend this casino if you want to enjoy some good slot games and win big money!Thank you!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/13/2013

Hello
Here is my review from Nostalgia casino.
I registered to casino with the deposit bonus (pay 1$ get extra 20$). I deposited via Moneybookers (Skrill) 1 $. I didn’t get the bonus after i deposited so i thought i play with my deposit on Jane Blond slot. I played at small bet (only 0,9 cent) and hit some big win like 60 free spin sin a row. Finally may balance was 200$ so i withdraw it to my Skrill account. After that i get the extra 20$ on my account
and i claimed it. So i get another 20 $ to play. I won some money at alaskan fishing, mad hatters, bars and stripes (this is the best solt on microgaming casinos if you had luck and get minimum 3 hat you can pick from it and some times you can won very big). I met the wagering requiments and i wthdrawed that money too.
And here is the trap:
I tried to login to my account but my user was denied. So i contacted with the live support to solve
this problem. They told me i need to send my document’s to riskmanagement and everything will be fine. I sent them the requested documents. Than about two days i get a e-mail from them:
I breach the terms and conditions when i accepted the 20$ no deposit bonus when i have a pending withdrawal request. So my winnings from my 1$ was void because i accepted the 20$ free,
and my winnings from 20$ no deposit bonus was void because i tried to withdraw my deposited money .
So if you play at this casino be carefull with that:
- Don’t accept the bonus if you win your own money
- You can get this promo only one casino (nostalgia casino or zodiac casino)
Even after i like this casino but i had bad experience with them.

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/12/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 12th of April I am going to try Nostalgia Casino, because of their first deposit bonus. You can deposit only 1$ and get 20$, which means it’s a 2000% bonus. To be honest, I never heard of it and I see it has an average grade of 6.7, which is pretty low.
The games are powered by Microgaming, so there are very well known games, pretty fun and cool though. The website is pretty bad. I have said this in the past: I think that the website is one of the most important things and the first impression. Here comes the question: Why can not they hire a professional to design their website?
Anyway, I downloaded the software, created an account and deposited 1$ from my Skrill account. Afterwards I contacted the support team, which was very friendly and helpful, to ask about my deposit. In about 10 minutes I started playing with my 21$.
I played Avalon, Hitman, King of Cash, Isis and some other slots. Some of them really paid well, while the other really ate my money. In about an hour I finished all my money.
It’s fun to play like this: you only deposit 1$, but still have the impression that you do not pay for nothing.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Nostalgic Casino is the place to play. I really do not understand why it has such a low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!
Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 12th of April I am going to try Nostalgia Casino, because of their first deposit bonus. You can deposit only 1$ and get 20$, which means it’s a 2000% bonus. To be honest, I never heard of it and I see it has an average grade of 6.7, which is pretty low.
The games are powered by Microgaming, so there are very well known games, pretty fun and cool though. The website is pretty bad. I have said this in the past: I think that the website is one of the most important things and the first impression. Here comes the question: Why can not they hire a professional to design their website?
Anyway, I downloaded the software, created an account and deposited 1$ from my Skrill account. Afterwards I contacted the support team, which was very friendly and helpful, to ask about my deposit. In about 10 minutes I started playing with my 21$.
I played Avalon, Hitman, King of Cash, Isis and some other slots. Some of them really paid well, while the other really ate my money. In about an hour I finished all my money.
It’s fun to play like this: you only deposit 1$, but still have the impression that you do not pay for nothing.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Nostalgic Casino is the place to play. I really do not understand why it has such a low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello, Nostalgia casino is powered by microgaming software, and it is also a part of casino rewards, every time when post about this group casinos, i tell you that it is safe and nice. And this is true. Nostalgia casino come to my attention as it gives 20$ bonus for deposit as little as 1$ as verification process( i do not know what they verify with this, probably that you have money?). I deposit 1$ and get 20$ bonus and start my way to the glory, or at least a lot of fun and entertainment. This time i choose to start with avalon slot, pretty nice slot when you get at least 3 scatters, it start freespins each with random 2-7x multiplier, and also chest sing becomes wild too. I play it 0.30 bet, and hit freespins in probably 20 or 25 spins, it pay me a nice 200x win( got 4 wilds + 3x multiplier, sick that not 7x). So with 75$ i just can move to supe it up to play it with 0.75 bet. Freespins come fast, and i even got retrigger on it with 4 scatters!!! If i retrigger with 5 scatters, it pay me 3600 x bet. Wow, why not this 5 scatter does not shown and say 'hello mate, you win a lot of money'! Anyway, feature pay me 200$ or so, so with 250$ balance i switch to try thunderstruck2. There i have bunch of freespins, and 3 wildstorm feature. And all this 3 times i get only one reel wilds, and it pay nothing, what a crap! I finish wagering on ts2 with 180$ left on my balance, and request cashout. As usually for casino rewards casinos i get my money shortly after 48 hours pending period.
My marks for Nostalgia casino:
Software: 9/10 i like microgaming for a lot of nice games
Bonuses: Nice welcome bonus, second bonus 100%, and third 50%. 8/10
Support: 8/10 nice
Cashouts: around 50-60 hours, not the best result, but ok! 7/10
Total: 8/10 nice microgaming casino from casino rewards. I sure nostalgia casino is safe and you can trust it.

mpane80 reviewed On 12/13/2012

dont play at casino rewards they have 30 casinos they are scums

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Nostalgia casino is also a member of the Casino Rewards group, or in other words it is a safe and secure online casino, where you can play without any worry about your money. I can guarantee that from my personal experience. The only thing I hate about it is its stupid name, which I cannot link to anything there! Well, the name can be rather nonsense but the welcome bonuses are more than pretty! I suppose that Nostalgia casino is focused on the law deposit target group (single deposits less than 100$), which is considered to be 90 % of all the gambling community. And my observations can be confirmed by this: they offer you to make a 1 $ deposit just to confirm age and in return you get 20 credits for free. In addition I got 100% match for my second deposit and 50 % match for my third, fourth and fifth one. I wished that there was no need to make them but it was one of those periods when nothing is supposed to happen as it has to! None of all my Microgaming slots tactics didn’t work even at 50 % rate, so I just fell deeper and deeper with no chances of finding myself in the role of a winner! I was also a little bit ill at that time and it also didn’t help me a lot! And than came the solution of my problem but it was not connected with Nostalgia casino, but with another of the CR member casinos – Lucky Emperor, where I made some very decent profits! I must tell you that I NEVER play at the same time in only one casino! This can be a very strange tactic for you, but believe me it appears to be precious, especially when you begin to loose. Do you know what is the main reason for the gamblers to loose? I will tell you – in my opinion this is the burning desire to cover their losses from previous play! And playing in few casinos at the same time, protects you from falling in this enchanted circle! Anyway, the winnings from the other casino, made me rather confident and I decided to move on to the next CR casino group!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 4/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

WhitOutShadow7 reviewed On 05/03/2012

Hi so first please sorry for english oqa thanks so i think similar what AlexMou12 that deposit 1 and play whit 2+ is very good promotion but i have small problem whit this but I hope that this does not happen often :-) You are now chatting with Laura. Would you please enter your name next to the OK Button below and press OK.
Laura: Welcome to the Casino Rewards support chat. How are you doing today?
you: hi please sorry for my english oqa thanks so please i get this email https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wde7ppG3mBrSj9r64AvMxfBTuTx38H6Gv_9_O4qFcQ0/edit so i open account and get this email google.com/document/d/1hLhLyt4JF_9IXVY60UTx81NO2bI6Gtii-HlGwMeHC8o/edit so i deposit one but untill now dont get 20 so please can you help me? thanks
Laura: Do you wish to speak with a Danish operator? :)
you: no i czech
you: :-)
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
you: ok no problem
Laura: I will explain to you how Nostalgia Casino works. :)
Laura: Nostalgia has a fantastic new Bonus offer for you:
Laura: 1st dep – Deposit $1, get $20
Laura: 2nd Dep – 100% Match up to $80
Laura: 3rd Dep – 50% Match up to $100
Laura: 4th Dep – 50% Match up to $150
Laura: 5th Dep – 50% Match up to $150
you: yes thanks i get in email
you: google.com/document/d/1hLhLyt4JF_9IXVY60UTx81NO2bI6Gtii-HlGwMeHC8o/edit
you: and i deposit 1 and dont get 20
Laura: Let me look into this for you! ☺
you: thank you very much
Laura: You're very welcome.
Laura: I can see you have already received the bonus. :)
Laura: You can only request it once. :)\
you: so please why i get this email i send screensoot
you: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wde7ppG3mBrSj9r64AvMxfBTuTx38H6Gv_9_O4qFcQ0/edit
you: please copy and paste on yours broswer
Laura: Because when you open up a new account you receive the e-mail.
you: no please i think before i open account i get this My Name - you have been selected as one of this week’s winners
you: really i can send mail when we gt yours email
Laura: I understand, but I can see you have already opened account at Nostalgia Casino.
you: ok so sorry and plase when i was lucky in my 1euro and winnings for excample 1000 so i dont cashout for multi account?????
Laura: I'll be right with you.
Laura: No, you are only allowed to have one account open
Laura: It is written in our Terms and Conditions.
Laura: It's possible have only one account per person, family, household address, email address, credit card number, or shared computer environment such as a library, workplace, etc...
you: ök so i think that is no good when casinorewars send me email that i choose between five players selected this week's Our system shows that your name has been generated on the list below. 1. Valerio Delabonti 2. Alberta Toscani 3. Robert Johnston 4. My Name 5. Maria S. Darley
Laura: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be with you in just a moment.
you: why casinorewards dont check that i have already account that we check to one minutes
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
Laura: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be with you in just a moment.
Laura: I'll be right with you.
you: okok laura no problem
you: why casinorewars no so when i lose my money in multi account so its ok no problem for casinorewards but when winnings so no cashout i think that this isnt fair play or we means that yes its ok????
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
Laura: I'll be right with you.
Laura: We sent that e-mail by mistake I am sorry. :(
Laura: I understand your disappointment, but unfortunately you can ask the bonus only once. :)
you: ok laure i get also mistake that i forgot on my account its only one eure no problem so have a nice day or night bye
Laura: You too, have a good day. :)

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/14/2012

Hi. Nostalgia casino is Casino rewards group, and it gives amazin promo - deposit 1$ and receive 20$. So you can play with 21$. But, be aware, if you before received some free chips from CR group, or get promos like this, and doest not made deposit, you can get banned if you receive 2 free chips in a row(even in various casinos).
So, i received 21$ and goes to TS2 video slot. I like this slot a bit, but never hit there anything really big. This slot has a wildstorm feature, and 4 types of freespins, to move next feature of freespins you should play previsious feature 3 times. I played with my 21$ with minimum bet(0.30). Actually i like play with low bet, because so i can play much longer :) I didnt came to second freespins feature, and play only first(15 freespins with x5 multiplier(or x3, sorry, i dont remember). Wildstorm cames to times but does not give me big wins. Biggest hit on this slot i had in Nostalgia with this bonus - 4$. Not good, and i moved to lara croft slot. It was first time i play this slot, but on second spin i get free spins and win some money(12$). I decided not risk and left slot :P So, next i downloaded break da bank again, because i am believe that one time i will hit 5 rubins witn wild on free spins :) This is my dream may be :P Unfortunately i doesnt even got free spins, and lost all my balance there.
So, Nostalgia casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, its well-know group, but they have a bit strange terms and conditions(max. bet is 25% of a given bonus), you should not use gamble option on slots, etc. Also cashouts from there a bit long. In all other this casino is very good to play. I recommend it because with single dollar deposit you can play with 21$ .
This review by alexmou12, hope you ok!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Nostalgia Casino is an online casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. The casino, powered by Microgaming, combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest selections of modern games available online. They have obtained their gaming license from the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Sadly they cannot allow US players to register.

Games

Slot junkies have plenty to do at Nostalgia Casino. As a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the most diverse selections of online slot games you can find. Their impressive library of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of top-notch graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same panel.

For those of you who prefer the table games, Nostalgia Casino has a number of these, as well. When considering just blackjack and roulette alone, there are nearly a dozen different variants. However, this is far from all Nostalgia Casino has to offer. Gamblers can try various card games, dice games, and casino pokers, such as craps, red dog, sic bo, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud, and baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts will also be satisfied with the selection at Nostalgia Casino. Their diverse assortment of Microgaming video poker games is top-notch. Players can enjoy a wide variety of different variants from Jacks or Better to SupaJax Progressive. Many of these games are available in single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker denominations.

Support

Nostalgia Casino does a superb job at keeping players' needs met. By providing 24/7 assistance over live chat, no one should have to wait for longer than just a few minutes to get their problems resolved. Nostalgia Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address for customer service.

Security and Fairness

Nostalgia Casino meets our standards for ensuring player safety. To eliminate any safety breaches, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal the personal or financial information you send to Nostalgia Casino. The servers that then store the data are protected by an industry-standard firewall.

Nostalgia Casino also ensures that their players know that their games are fair. Third-party auditors at eCogra ensure that the casino's random number generator is truly random each month. They even state the overall payout percentage for each type of game over the course of the month. It's quite difficult to find a casino that is this open about the math behind their games.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Details

Official Website: www.nostalgiacasino.com

Languages: Austrian German, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.77%

Established: 1999

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Nostalgia Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark: +8088 4574
Germany: 0800 182 0567
International: 1 888 942 7466
Italy: 800 871 068
United Kingdom: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites