Nostalgia Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Nostalgia Casino is an online casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. The casino, powered by Microgaming, combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest selections of modern games available online. They have obtained their gaming license from the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Sadly they cannot allow US players to register.

Games

Slot junkies have plenty to do at Nostalgia Casino. As a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the most diverse selections of online slot games you can find. Their impressive library of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of top-notch graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same panel.

For those of you who prefer the table games, Nostalgia Casino has a number of these, as well. When considering just blackjack and roulette alone, there are nearly a dozen different variants. However, this is far from all Nostalgia Casino has to offer. Gamblers can try various card games, dice games, and casino pokers, such as craps, red dog, sic bo, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud, and baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts will also be satisfied with the selection at Nostalgia Casino. Their diverse assortment of Microgaming video poker games is top-notch. Players can enjoy a wide variety of different variants from Jacks or Better to SupaJax Progressive. Many of these games are available in single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker denominations.

Support

Nostalgia Casino does a superb job at keeping players' needs met. By providing 24/7 assistance over live chat, no one should have to wait for longer than just a few minutes to get their problems resolved. Nostalgia Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address for customer service.

Security and Fairness

Nostalgia Casino meets our standards for ensuring player safety. To eliminate any safety breaches, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal the personal or financial information you send to Nostalgia Casino. The servers that then store the data are protected by an industry-standard firewall.

Nostalgia Casino also ensures that their players know that their games are fair. Third-party auditors at eCogra ensure that the casino's random number generator is truly random each month. They even state the overall payout percentage for each type of game over the course of the month. It's quite difficult to find a casino that is this open about the math behind their games.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Nostalgia Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1750 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 1750
disputed amount

Hi, i am writing about my account at Nostalgia Casino. Before the weekend i made my account with the casino(This is my only account on Nostalgia) I ...

Read more

Unresolved

Last weekend I started to play into blackjack ballroom casino,quatro casino and zodiac casino after deposit 20 euro each for a try but all lost within ...

Read more

Resolved

i signed up, got my 20 pound free bonus, i got lucky and won 300 pounds from it, i then played it over and over to meet the requirements to wager the ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.nostalgiacasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Austrian German
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Bolivia, Romania, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Lithuania, Peru - Show more
Return To Player
96.77%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Hello, dear askgamblers. This will be my review about the experience I had at Nostalgia casino. I really loved the name of it , it's what got my attention, and since it's one of Microgaming powered casinos, I felt like I could trust it.

I visited their page and saw that they were giving a really interesting offer - client must make a 1$ deposit and will get a 20$ bonus with only 30x wagering. I think it's kinda unique because most casinos have at least 5$ minimum deposit and I personally haven't ever made such small deposit.

I decided to take this offer, because in the worst possible situation I would lose only 1$. I signed up and quickly contacted the live chat to check if I was even eligible to get this offer and what exactly I have to do to get it. I had to wait about 10 minutes to get connected with the staff but fortunately I was given a positive answer and instructions for my following moves, so I made a deposit of 1$ and started to play. But even though on askgamblers it's said that they have instant play, I was required to download it to take this bonus.

For start, I think it's great that this bonus could be used on any of the games, not only slots,sure that the wagering requirements are much harder to meet, but at least it's allowed to play table games too.
I started to play Break da Bank Again. I've played in other Microgaming casinos and it's one of my favorites. I placed 0.90$ bets per spin but didn't manage to get anything more than dead spins so when I had a little less than 10$, I switched to Avalon 2, another one I usually play. I placed 0.60$ bets and unfortunately didn't get out of it anything but empty spins.

I would recommend this casino to all the gamblers because I really had a great time there. I think that they have wonderful promotions for everyone, the live chat didn't let me down too and the variety of games was really pleasing too.

I really liked the professionalism and at the same time friendlyness the support staff were showing, I had many questions and I got answered to them all with polite attitude, you know that staff somehow is a part of the reputation casino has and I felt like I could trust them.

reviewed on 07/26/2014

Nostalgia casino belongs to the Casino Reward group of casinos which is a big group with over 30 casinos I think. It is run by Microgaming software and offers download and instant play. There aren't may complaints about this casino so I suppose it is a safe casino to play in. They offer live chat support which is always available which in my opinion is a very important detail if you want to leave and impression of a serious and stable casino. They have a very good bonus offer. A 2000$ on a 1 euro first deposit, 100 % match bonus on the second and 50% on the third deposit. Off course what caught my eye was the first offer. The wager for this bonus was only 30x bonus. You can see that this is their main promotion on their website. It’s the first thing that will catch your attention. It’s a very small deposit and I think that everyone who has seen this offer has made an account here and had a first deposit. I think that’s a very good tactic by the casino to attract new players because the chance to have a withdrawal is very tempting. The best thing about this casino is that it has no max cash out. If anyone has an offer that beats this one please share. I made a deposit here ,took the bonus and started playing. I already played the same bonus in Zodiac casino so I had a plan on how to get some descent wins and pump up my balance. I played Hitman on a 0.60 bet and got free spins and the bonus feature very fast. My balance was about 60 euros and I moved on to Thundestruck II hoping for another big win. So far my plan was going good because I had a some big wins here and had about 80 euros on my balance. And then everything fell apart as I couldn't find any other game in the mood for some big wins. I lost all of my money but I don’t regret it. 1 dollar well spent.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

I have played on almost every micro gaming powered casinos i have
known about and Casino Nostalgia is one of them. casino rewards group
is ruling now a days and i think every one will agree that they have
one of the best casinos to give to us. The have the most interesting
welcome bonus i have seen and they give 20$ for 1$ deposit so i got
20$ and i had just made a deposit of 1$ i think this is the most
unique bonus offer you will ever see and that is why i decided to give
it a try. The only problem with this group casinos is that almost all
of the casinos look same and i think they must work on this because
they are very famous and have a reputation in this industry . Just
like all the other casinos from this group they are also supported by
the micro gaming platform. The send a lot of emails and i do not like
this because my phone shows a notification every time i receive an
email and they send millions of them and i get really pissed off. You
have to be really luck to turn 21$ to a big amount and i lost it
within a couple of hours and i knew this would happen. Then i
deposited 30$ again and got a match up bonus and started playing mega
moolah and some features got hit and it made my balance over 80$,
After playing this one for a couple of hours i managed to make my
balance over 100$ and was very happy. They asked for my documents
while withdrawal and sent my money within a couple of days to my
neteller account. I would rate them 8.5 out of 10. And i request the
group to do something about all the casinos looking the exact same.
_______________________________________________________

reviewed on 05/28/2014

Nostalgia casino belong to casino rewards group, which include to their family around 40 casinos, or how much i did not know exactly. All this casinos including nostalgia casino using microgaming software, and i played at few of their brands, where welcome bonuses is nice.
Nostalgia casino has great offer, for just 1$ deposit they will add 20$, and i was able to play with 21$. Also nostalgia casino was first casino from this group for me, so after registering there they show me what does the spam really means, i am still getting emails from them stated that i win money, of course i did not win anything.
With 21$ i just open immortal romance game and start spinning 0.30 per spin, i have zero worries about my gameplay, because 1$ is generally nothing, and such offer is just giving a chance to win some money without depositing a lot, and also it is great that this bonsu have no max cashout. I played immortal romance, and first feature boost my balance to 70$, and after this i was able to start playing at 0.6$. I spent 1 hour and was able to request withdrawal of 150$, and then nightmare starts. They ask my documents and i send it right away, on next day i get email that quality of my docs is bad. Ok, i rescan all and just send again. After this on next day come email that they want notorized documents from me. From all my life only two casinos ask my notorized docs - nostalgia and winner. I just go to out notorious, and pay 10$ for doing this job. Luckily that was enought and i get my money. I am ok with this, because i understand that there is a lot of abusers with such offer, and i am not from reputable country in gambling world.
I rate this casino with 7 stars. Two days pending period, poor promotions after great SUB.

reviewed on 04/22/2014

Hi Askgamblers my next review will be on Nostalgia Casino which is in Casino Rewards Group.
As i did see in this all reviews my story is similar about the deposit bonus ,when they had an offer of 2000% match when you deposit 1 euro you get 20 euros free ,well thats a great promo for only 1 euro but the wagering was pretty high.

but what to expect if some casino is giving 2000% bonus just for 1 euro,but i think with a little luck in your side you can be a lucky winner.
This Casino Reward Group as i reaserc here ate Askgamblers site i didnt find anything bad about them if we can count 1 complaint but as i know they are solid group and I am talking for cashouts also.
I am not that big fan of the Microgamong Casinos but when you see that much games and they really have a tons of them so you can choose and try a lot of them.

So when I did deposited that 1 euro I got the 20 euros right so i start my gaming journey there.Because i am not that familiar with this games but i have to say i am trying them now and I start liking them a lot specially of that ones with 243 ways to win and that will be Immortal Romance,well thats my number 1 game but i have few also.
I started to play here Break the Bank again ,because i like this game specially when you hit the 3 safes feature and it gives you well in my experience can bring you a solid win,but during the spins I was getting a lot of empty spins.

I switched the game and played Riviera riches slot and i came to 98 euros on my balance but i was far from wagering the bonus.So I played for a while till I reached zero on my account.
I never deposited there again but maybe i will again because i think they are solid casino.
About theirs customer support I will give them 9/10 because they are great and nice about cashing out didnt had the chance,
Well good luck as i can see they have again solid bonuses !

reviewed on 01/07/2014

Hello,next casino I will write about is Nostalgia casino,like i promised(after my Zodiac casino review) Nostalgia casino is a part of Casino Rewards group.also powered by Microgaming casino software.
As I wrote in my previous review i have an accounts in most of their casinos,so i have some experience with Casino Rewards group.
As most of their clients and I signed up there because of their promotion Deposit 1 Get 20. This amazing 20 times or 2000% bonus is quite attractive especially if you're new to online casinos.Also they have offered 100% bonus on your next deposit.
Anyway, I made my deposit of one and get my twenty dollars bonus,and started playing.
First slot i tried was Lucky Witch a 15 line slot with a free spin bonus and a mystery bonus.
I had no luck with this game at all and i was left with 10 bucks at my bankroll,so I changed the game.
This time i tried another fifteen lines slot Riviera Riches also with free spins and bonus game.
This game again gave me nothing (normally with ten bucks) i had exactly zero$ at my bankroll
I erased this casino from my computer, and forgot about it.
Few months later I was bored and I got an email from Casino Rewards for 100% bonus for Nostalgia casino
i come back to the casino and i made deposit of 50.things didn't go badly for me , for a few hours i had in my bankroll more than 500$
so i played mostly 30 lines video slots with 1.20 - 1.50 per spin.I played for more than five hours and i had some ups and downs,when finally my luck was finished.
I lost everything before to do wagering requirements.
The casino is not bad, but i've never check the withdrawal section (the most important for us)
,so i can't tell you did they pay fast or not.But everything they promised in their promotions is true. For now this is good enough for me.
If i have withdrawal experience with them i will share it with you.

reviewed on 11/29/2013

After I played at Zodiac Casino with the amazing bonus of 2000%,I searched the internet maybe I will find similar deposit bonuses!I found just one casino with the same great deposit bonus,20 euro bonus for only 1 euro deposit,Nostalgia Casino!This casino has nice slot games from Microgaming likeThunderstruck,Finer Reels of Life and Immortal Romance and also good payment methods!
I registered my account with this casino,I made a deposit of only 1 euro with my credit card and I received 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!This was the easy part because I didn’t knew what slot game to play and I was thinking to win some money because I wanted to buy a new mobile phone!
Finally I chose Finer Reels of Life slot because I didn’t played so far and it was something new for me!But I realized that this slot it is like the other 243 ways to win slots,Immortal Romance,Thunderstruck,The Dark Knight,etc. and it was a good thing because I like this kind of slots and usually they are paying well!
I managed to trigger the free spins feature after 10-12 spins and won almost 12 euro from the free spins!
The biggest surprise while I was playing this slot was the Wild Celebration feature which triggered when my account balance was showing only 8.4 euro!It was a nice and magic moment for me because I won 93 euro from this nice feature and also I managed to complete the wagering requirements!
I requested an withdrawal of 100 euro and I received my money after 3 working days and I was very happy because I bought a new mobile phone with this money!
My experience at this casino was very intense and I recommend this casino to all of you because it is very secure,very professional and also you wont find such a nice deposit bonus anywhere on other online casinos!The rating of this casino would be a big 10 in my opinion because it has all the advantages of a big casino!

reviewed on 09/21/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Nostalgia casino is a part of casino rewards, and i register there and know about them because on one forum i find promo with 2000% bonus for 1$ deposit. I downloaded software, made deposit 1$ , but nothing. I go to live chat and ask what the problem, and i was told that i can not get this great offer because i already take money bonuses on casino rewards group. But i was offered 100% bonus on my deposit and of course i take this offer, and made deposit 30$ which give me 61$ to play with( do not forget about 1$). With 61$ balance i decide to start with 243 liners, and first in this list was thunderstruck II, i am very fast get first feature, but it pays absolutely crap because best i can manage is only 3 of a kind, so i continue play and then wildstorm which boost me to 100$ (3 reels of wilds, come on thor, when you will give me 4 reels or better 5 reel? just one time 5 reels with a bet something like 3$ and i will be more than happy). I left this slot and go to dark knight, it has jackpot, stacked wilds, freespins, few features, but it is usually sucks money, unfortunately. This time it suck my money too, so with with 75$ and without any decent win i switch to immortal romance, i play 0.90$ bets, get few nice win, but no blood wine. I continue,continue, continue. And finally iget it with 3 reels!! I play around a 50 minutes to get this, and it boost me to 210$ on my balance. My wagering was clear, 10$ i lost in roullete with bet on red(come zero..) and 200$ withdraw. Money comes after two days pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Nostalgia casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Game selection: B

reviewed on 06/11/2013

Nostalgia is part of the Casino Rewards gang that I liked for it's Microgaming entertainment and not the lack of winnings derived from playing slots. I wasn't properly introduced with the bonus they had and I didn't receive any letters or CD to install their casino with. It was a random event when I was looking on the internet for a way to get rid of spiders safely without the harsh chemicals because my kids were present. Luckily I got both a natural solution to my problem and this cool offer on Nostalgia casino! A small $1 deposit to get a bonus of $20! Sounds great and too good to pass up so I took the bait! I took out my 12 digit Visa card, input my personal details for registering this card and up went my $1 in the casino. I had to wait about 15 minutes for the bonus to get inside my Casino Rewards account. This method they had for crediting the bonus is a waste of time to me because I have to log in, wait for the bonus and claim it manually myself. It is not like casinos that already credit the bonuses automatically after a deposit. Now those casinos save me time not waste them. As All Aces were not allowed I had to steer away from it so I did what I always had to do...build my balance the momentum and cash it deserves to make a good cashout. Thumbs up to Jacks or better for giving me many chances to double up on my $2.50 bets but with every chance I got on these $20 bonuses I lucked out in about an hour. The $21 went as quickly as emptying a gallon tank of water, in slow motion...76% slower. I would gladly recommend this casino to players that have spare time and boring moments to kill. Nostalgia casino you earned an 8 out of 10!

reviewed on 06/08/2013

Hello!
This is my personal review about Nostalgia Casino which I consider a very good casino and also my favourite casino!
I am not a newbie on online casinos,I have played a lots of slot games and wagered a lots of money on other online casinos but my adventure with Nostalgia Casino started a bit strange because I have never seen this kind of deposit bonus so far (2000% first deposit bonus,only 30x wagering requirements) and a minimum deposit amount of just 1$ for the first deposit and also they have a second deposit bonus which is 100% up to 80$ and a third deposit bonus,50% up to 200$!So,while I was looking on askgamblers for a good deposit bonus,I have found this unbelievable casino which is Nostalgia Casino,I made a deposit of just 1$ via Visa debit card and in about 10 minutes I have received the 20$ bonus and I was looking for a slot game to wager the bonus!I was pleasantly surprised because this casino has my favourite slot game which is Immortal Romance!After 2-3 hours of playing and enjoying this slot,I finished the wager for the bonus and I was amazed because when I looked to my account balance it was showing 230$ and I couldnt believe that!I have requested an withdrawal and about 3 days later I have received my money straight to my bank account and this was awesome because I was planning to buy a new mobile phone but my budget was so small!
In conclusion this is so far the best online casino that I ever played because it has a lots of slot games(and also my favourite slot Immortal Romance),very good support team,fast payments and the most important thing it has the best 1st deposit bonus!I also shared my experience with my friends and I recommend this casino if you want to enjoy some good slot games and win big money!Thank you!

reviewed on 05/13/2013

Hello
Here is my review from Nostalgia casino.
I registered to casino with the deposit bonus (pay 1$ get extra 20$). I deposited via Moneybookers (Skrill) 1 $. I didn’t get the bonus after i deposited so i thought i play with my deposit on Jane Blond slot. I played at small bet (only 0,9 cent) and hit some big win like 60 free spin sin a row. Finally may balance was 200$ so i withdraw it to my Skrill account. After that i get the extra 20$ on my account
and i claimed it. So i get another 20 $ to play. I won some money at alaskan fishing, mad hatters, bars and stripes (this is the best solt on microgaming casinos if you had luck and get minimum 3 hat you can pick from it and some times you can won very big). I met the wagering requiments and i wthdrawed that money too.
And here is the trap:
I tried to login to my account but my user was denied. So i contacted with the live support to solve
this problem. They told me i need to send my document’s to riskmanagement and everything will be fine. I sent them the requested documents. Than about two days i get a e-mail from them:
I breach the terms and conditions when i accepted the 20$ no deposit bonus when i have a pending withdrawal request. So my winnings from my 1$ was void because i accepted the 20$ free,
and my winnings from 20$ no deposit bonus was void because i tried to withdraw my deposited money .
So if you play at this casino be carefull with that:
- Don’t accept the bonus if you win your own money
- You can get this promo only one casino (nostalgia casino or zodiac casino)
Even after i like this casino but i had bad experience with them.

reviewed on 04/12/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 12th of April I am going to try Nostalgia Casino, because of their first deposit bonus. You can deposit only 1$ and get 20$, which means it’s a 2000% bonus. To be honest, I never heard of it and I see it has an average grade of 6.7, which is pretty low.
The games are powered by Microgaming, so there are very well known games, pretty fun and cool though. The website is pretty bad. I have said this in the past: I think that the website is one of the most important things and the first impression. Here comes the question: Why can not they hire a professional to design their website?
Anyway, I downloaded the software, created an account and deposited 1$ from my Skrill account. Afterwards I contacted the support team, which was very friendly and helpful, to ask about my deposit. In about 10 minutes I started playing with my 21$.
I played Avalon, Hitman, King of Cash, Isis and some other slots. Some of them really paid well, while the other really ate my money. In about an hour I finished all my money.
It’s fun to play like this: you only deposit 1$, but still have the impression that you do not pay for nothing.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Nostalgic Casino is the place to play. I really do not understand why it has such a low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!
Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 12th of April I am going to try Nostalgia Casino, because of their first deposit bonus. You can deposit only 1$ and get 20$, which means it’s a 2000% bonus. To be honest, I never heard of it and I see it has an average grade of 6.7, which is pretty low.
The games are powered by Microgaming, so there are very well known games, pretty fun and cool though. The website is pretty bad. I have said this in the past: I think that the website is one of the most important things and the first impression. Here comes the question: Why can not they hire a professional to design their website?
Anyway, I downloaded the software, created an account and deposited 1$ from my Skrill account. Afterwards I contacted the support team, which was very friendly and helpful, to ask about my deposit. In about 10 minutes I started playing with my 21$.
I played Avalon, Hitman, King of Cash, Isis and some other slots. Some of them really paid well, while the other really ate my money. In about an hour I finished all my money.
It’s fun to play like this: you only deposit 1$, but still have the impression that you do not pay for nothing.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Nostalgic Casino is the place to play. I really do not understand why it has such a low grade.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 very helpful
Cashouts: I would not know, but good luck to you, guys!

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello, Nostalgia casino is powered by microgaming software, and it is also a part of casino rewards, every time when post about this group casinos, i tell you that it is safe and nice. And this is true. Nostalgia casino come to my attention as it gives 20$ bonus for deposit as little as 1$ as verification process( i do not know what they verify with this, probably that you have money?). I deposit 1$ and get 20$ bonus and start my way to the glory, or at least a lot of fun and entertainment. This time i choose to start with avalon slot, pretty nice slot when you get at least 3 scatters, it start freespins each with random 2-7x multiplier, and also chest sing becomes wild too. I play it 0.30 bet, and hit freespins in probably 20 or 25 spins, it pay me a nice 200x win( got 4 wilds + 3x multiplier, sick that not 7x). So with 75$ i just can move to supe it up to play it with 0.75 bet. Freespins come fast, and i even got retrigger on it with 4 scatters!!! If i retrigger with 5 scatters, it pay me 3600 x bet. Wow, why not this 5 scatter does not shown and say 'hello mate, you win a lot of money'! Anyway, feature pay me 200$ or so, so with 250$ balance i switch to try thunderstruck2. There i have bunch of freespins, and 3 wildstorm feature. And all this 3 times i get only one reel wilds, and it pay nothing, what a crap! I finish wagering on ts2 with 180$ left on my balance, and request cashout. As usually for casino rewards casinos i get my money shortly after 48 hours pending period.
My marks for Nostalgia casino:
Software: 9/10 i like microgaming for a lot of nice games
Bonuses: Nice welcome bonus, second bonus 100%, and third 50%. 8/10
Support: 8/10 nice
Cashouts: around 50-60 hours, not the best result, but ok! 7/10
Total: 8/10 nice microgaming casino from casino rewards. I sure nostalgia casino is safe and you can trust it.

reviewed on 05/07/2012

Nostalgia casino is also a member of the Casino Rewards group, or in other words it is a safe and secure online casino, where you can play without any worry about your money. I can guarantee that from my personal experience. The only thing I hate about it is its stupid name, which I cannot link to anything there! Well, the name can be rather nonsense but the welcome bonuses are more than pretty! I suppose that Nostalgia casino is focused on the law deposit target group (single deposits less than 100$), which is considered to be 90 % of all the gambling community. And my observations can be confirmed by this: they offer you to make a 1 $ deposit just to confirm age and in return you get 20 credits for free. In addition I got 100% match for my second deposit and 50 % match for my third, fourth and fifth one. I wished that there was no need to make them but it was one of those periods when nothing is supposed to happen as it has to! None of all my Microgaming slots tactics didn’t work even at 50 % rate, so I just fell deeper and deeper with no chances of finding myself in the role of a winner! I was also a little bit ill at that time and it also didn’t help me a lot! And than came the solution of my problem but it was not connected with Nostalgia casino, but with another of the CR member casinos – Lucky Emperor, where I made some very decent profits! I must tell you that I NEVER play at the same time in only one casino! This can be a very strange tactic for you, but believe me it appears to be precious, especially when you begin to loose. Do you know what is the main reason for the gamblers to loose? I will tell you – in my opinion this is the burning desire to cover their losses from previous play! And playing in few casinos at the same time, protects you from falling in this enchanted circle! Anyway, the winnings from the other casino, made me rather confident and I decided to move on to the next CR casino group!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 4/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 05/03/2012

Hi so first please sorry for english oqa thanks so i think similar what AlexMou12 that deposit 1 and play whit 2+ is very good promotion but i have small problem whit this but I hope that this does not happen often :-) You are now chatting with Laura. Would you please enter your name next to the OK Button below and press OK.
Laura: Welcome to the Casino Rewards support chat. How are you doing today?
you: hi please sorry for my english oqa thanks so please i get this email https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wde7ppG3mBrSj9r64AvMxfBTuTx38H6Gv_9_O4qFcQ0/edit so i open account and get this email google.com/document/d/1hLhLyt4JF_9IXVY60UTx81NO2bI6Gtii-HlGwMeHC8o/edit so i deposit one but untill now dont get 20 so please can you help me? thanks
Laura: Do you wish to speak with a Danish operator? :)
you: no i czech
you: :-)
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
you: ok no problem
Laura: I will explain to you how Nostalgia Casino works. :)
Laura: Nostalgia has a fantastic new Bonus offer for you:
Laura: 1st dep – Deposit $1, get $20
Laura: 2nd Dep – 100% Match up to $80
Laura: 3rd Dep – 50% Match up to $100
Laura: 4th Dep – 50% Match up to $150
Laura: 5th Dep – 50% Match up to $150
you: yes thanks i get in email
you: google.com/document/d/1hLhLyt4JF_9IXVY60UTx81NO2bI6Gtii-HlGwMeHC8o/edit
you: and i deposit 1 and dont get 20
Laura: Let me look into this for you! ☺
you: thank you very much
Laura: You're very welcome.
Laura: I can see you have already received the bonus. :)
Laura: You can only request it once. :)\
you: so please why i get this email i send screensoot
you: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1wde7ppG3mBrSj9r64AvMxfBTuTx38H6Gv_9_O4qFcQ0/edit
you: please copy and paste on yours broswer
Laura: Because when you open up a new account you receive the e-mail.
you: no please i think before i open account i get this My Name - you have been selected as one of this week’s winners
you: really i can send mail when we gt yours email
Laura: I understand, but I can see you have already opened account at Nostalgia Casino.
you: ok so sorry and plase when i was lucky in my 1euro and winnings for excample 1000 so i dont cashout for multi account?????
Laura: I'll be right with you.
Laura: No, you are only allowed to have one account open
Laura: It is written in our Terms and Conditions.
Laura: It's possible have only one account per person, family, household address, email address, credit card number, or shared computer environment such as a library, workplace, etc...
you: ök so i think that is no good when casinorewars send me email that i choose between five players selected this week's Our system shows that your name has been generated on the list below. 1. Valerio Delabonti 2. Alberta Toscani 3. Robert Johnston 4. My Name 5. Maria S. Darley
Laura: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be with you in just a moment.
you: why casinorewards dont check that i have already account that we check to one minutes
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
Laura: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be with you in just a moment.
Laura: I'll be right with you.
you: okok laura no problem
you: why casinorewars no so when i lose my money in multi account so its ok no problem for casinorewards but when winnings so no cashout i think that this isnt fair play or we means that yes its ok????
Laura: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.
Laura: I'll be right with you.
Laura: We sent that e-mail by mistake I am sorry. :(
Laura: I understand your disappointment, but unfortunately you can ask the bonus only once. :)
you: ok laure i get also mistake that i forgot on my account its only one eure no problem so have a nice day or night bye
Laura: You too, have a good day. :)

reviewed on 04/14/2012

Hi. Nostalgia casino is Casino rewards group, and it gives amazin promo - deposit 1$ and receive 20$. So you can play with 21$. But, be aware, if you before received some free chips from CR group, or get promos like this, and doest not made deposit, you can get banned if you receive 2 free chips in a row(even in various casinos).
So, i received 21$ and goes to TS2 video slot. I like this slot a bit, but never hit there anything really big. This slot has a wildstorm feature, and 4 types of freespins, to move next feature of freespins you should play previsious feature 3 times. I played with my 21$ with minimum bet(0.30). Actually i like play with low bet, because so i can play much longer :) I didnt came to second freespins feature, and play only first(15 freespins with x5 multiplier(or x3, sorry, i dont remember). Wildstorm cames to times but does not give me big wins. Biggest hit on this slot i had in Nostalgia with this bonus - 4$. Not good, and i moved to lara croft slot. It was first time i play this slot, but on second spin i get free spins and win some money(12$). I decided not risk and left slot :P So, next i downloaded break da bank again, because i am believe that one time i will hit 5 rubins witn wild on free spins :) This is my dream may be :P Unfortunately i doesnt even got free spins, and lost all my balance there.
So, Nostalgia casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, its well-know group, but they have a bit strange terms and conditions(max. bet is 25% of a given bonus), you should not use gamble option on slots, etc. Also cashouts from there a bit long. In all other this casino is very good to play. I recommend it because with single dollar deposit you can play with 21$ .
This review by alexmou12, hope you ok!