NordicBet Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

NordicBet Casino is one of the world's leading online casinos. Powered by NetEnt software, NordicBet delivers a large number of high-quality games directly through their website. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta and offer a number of other gaming services through their site. Unfortunately NordicBet Casino cannot currently take US players.

Games

NordicBet Casino understands that video slots are the #1 casino game around the world, so they offer a growing selection of modern, innovative games. Among their most famous titles are Hall of Gods, Jack Hammer, Gonzo's Quest, Flowers, and Starburst, along with dozens of others. Each game brings something unique to the table, whether it's an extravagant bonus round or a simple stacked symbol arrangement. And since they're developed by NetEnt, NordicBet's slots also run quickly and have stellar graphical quality.

NordicBet Casino also features a wide variety of table games. If you enjoy playing blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, you'll find a number of different variants to suit your tastes. NordicBet also has a number of less common games, such as HiLo and HiLo Switch, Let It Ride, Oasis Poker, and many others.

Video poker enthusiasts have a fair assortment to choose from as well. NordicBet Casino features a total of 4 distinct variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each of these games offers above-average graphics and paytables and can be played with 1, 5, 10, 25, 50, or 100 hands at a time. Unfortunately they lack the diversity of video poker games that many other online casinos have.

Support

NordicBet Casino is renowned for its professional support team. Should you encounter any issues before, during, or after play, you can contact a representative to fix the problem or answer any questions you may have. The live chat functionality is the most convenient method and can be accessed directly through the website for free at most hours. You may also give NordicBet a call through their tolled international number between 08:00 and 22:00 Central European Time. If you don't mind waiting up to 24 hours for a response, you can also use their online contact form or send them an email directly.

Security and Fairness

You can rest assured that NordicBet does everything they can to keep you safe. When you register your account, log in, make a deposit or withdrawal, or provide any personal information, all data is encrypted with the SSL encryption method. This is truly the industry standard for online safety, and we are glad that NordicBet employs it.

NetEnt is one of the most thoroughly tested software providers in the industry, so it comes as no surprise to us that the games at NordicBet Casino are all proven fair. Although NetEnt themselves has not published any sort of fairness seal or certificate, you can see for yourself that all games are TST certified by going to the main NetEnt website.

Pros

  • Large selection of NetEnt instant play slots and table games
  • Easy access to partnered gaming services
  • Support available by live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Limited number of video poker variants
  • Not all support services run 24/7

Bonus codes

View all

NB100

100%
+25 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 35xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

NB200

Exclusive
200%
+10 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with NordicBet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

i took the bonus and win about 700 euros .. after that they locked the accoutn and asked for verify i send the id ... after that they wanted telefone ...

Read more

Unresolved

I would like my account verified and also my winnings withdrawn. NordicBet is making this very difficultI joined On Thursday and spent 90Euros — ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about NordicBet Casino, which is a casino I first registered in a very long long time ago, and since then my e-mails were flooded with all sorts of bonuses, deposit bonuses, spins and so on.
It's actually 3 types of software in combination ; Microgaming, Net Ent, and Williams Interactive which I haven't really had any prior contact with, aside from contant in this casino.

To be honest, I was there for Microgaming only, and anything else in that casino I'd consider an extra.
I had quite a few hours of experience regarding this casino, but since I'm doing a review, I had to have an clean sheet and start my experience from scratch.

I had a 10 minute chat with the customer support as I wanted to claim some of the bonuses that were sent to me by e-mail.
Some of the bonuses they offered, were long since expired, and it was a downer to be honest, because I had about 50$ no deposit bonus without even having to deposit anything.

On the other hand, I just deposited 20$ as I ussualy do, and started playing and testing out the software.
I was pretty much sticking to Zeus slot until the end of my stay in this casino.
I was able to win some, and I lost some, but an overall rewarding system with about 0.3 and 0.4 bets, so I had some nice wins and free spins.
I'd like to mention that, while refreshing , sometimes It would prompt that I may have a connection issue.
It was strange because during that time everything was running smoothly.
After refreshing, it would get back on track though.
This Casino is a decent one, no Nord people what so ever though, so that was a bit dissapointing, hehe!

7/10! Give it a shot, I didn't regret it, and aside from that , they mail you bonuses all the time!

reviewed on 06/28/2014

Hello Askgamblers!
My next review will be on Nordicbet Casino which is powered by Netent and Microgaming platform.I did saw this casino on one other site and I liked theirs welcome offer of 100% match bonus and 20 free spins on Starburst.So I did sign up there,finished my account verification process ,deposited 20 euros ,so I was ready to play.I deposited 20 so with the bonus I started to play with 40 euros on my account.The first game I played here was fruit shop,because I like this game,but honestly i had only 2 times luck on this game,so if its for wagering the bonus I wouldnt recommend this slot.

I played for 15 spins on Fruit Shop,so since they were all dead spins I cahged the gme and start to play Fruit Case,which is one of my favorite slots.At the beginning the game was loading just great,I had 2 times solid winnings,so I though this game is full and I could carry on playing it.The rest 10 spins was good,but after that maybe 20 or more spins were either empty or dead.

I had 14 euros left on my balance and because this game stated to eat my money ,I switched the game and played Gonzo Quest slot.Well Gonzi failed me down this time,actually hi failed me many times,but many,many times I had great winnings on this slot.I wasted my money very quickly ,because I was playing very short time.
I only had 1 deposit here ,so after few weeks ,after my first deposit,I got mail from them that they dont accept players from my country and that my account will be closed.Well that was my short, play time here even if I want to deposit again I cat,well good luck for all of you ,who can!

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about Nordic bet casino.it was established in 2002 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta.

I played hall of gods and won the game a lot of times hall of gods turned out to be the lucky game for me in this casino room. it provides various bonuses that is Nordic bet casino 100% as 25 free spins and another one is Nordic bet casino 200% as 10 free spins.this casino room is very amazing and i got help from customer service because i was having the problem of slot. They have exciting bonus offers and even have free spins to offer and that is what i love about this casino room because free spins are just too good and you do not have to worry about losing your money and the match up bonus is also quite good but not for me because i play with real money and do not care about wagering requirements and wasting my time in order to try and meeting them which is almost impossible.it has no withdrawal limit as i withdraw my amount with skrill method and i got the money very easily without any hindrance to it.

i was very lucky here to win most of the games.its security is very good as they always assured the players that their information will not be leaked across the world.its the best in terms of the animations and graphics service that they provide to the members to attract more and more players to their casino.it has a very unique name and some games are also very unique just like the name of this casino room. Would love to join them again any time again.i gave it a overall rating of 9/10 and in terms of software 9/10.

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Nordicbet casino already closed for me, as they stop their business in most countries, except few chosen ones, which is of course scandinavian, yeah, of course why not if this players is rich and always win jackpot, why they will pull out them, better they pull out players like me, from not rich countries. But since casino still working, i am making this review for players from scandinavian countries, if you not reside this territories, you can stop read. I hope someone from this rich countries will be happy with my review.
I start playing at nordic bet casino back in 2012. I did not get bonus for first deposit, as in terms was saying that players residing belarus can't get welcome bonus, can get other bonuses, but not welcome, strange. But i decide not give up, because i read many positive things about this casino on forums, and i just write to support long email that i am not fraudster, and i just like to play casinos. I was surprised to get answer, that they happy to see me in casino, and credited bonus on my first deposit. Great, no luck with this first deposit bonus, but of course after such warm welcome i played this casino few days per week. My best win was on dead or alive game, i deposit 40$ and start playing at 0.36 bets, and get freespins on my third spin, on which i landed 5 wilds on payline, unfortunately during last freespins , so i won just a bit higher than 1000 x total bet. Anyway i just request withdrawal and get it within 4 hours, this was my fastest win, at least i can't remember more fast. All other my withdrawals was paid within 6 hours, usually much faster.
Nordic bet is decent place for players from scandinavian countries, i rate them with 9 stars, and i want to get a chance play at this casino again.

reviewed on 04/30/2014 Latvia

Hello, aksgamblers! My next review is going to be about Nordic bet casino. I really like the name of it and it reminds me of Northern Europe. I signed up there a week ago and used their provided instant play. But there is a opportunity to use it on the go via mobile and download. Nordic bet casino is provided by Microgaming and NetEnt which both, especially Netent, I have really started to like. This casino offers many gaming opportunities, including sports bets, lotteries, casino games and live casino. I had made a 20€ deposit there (for an information- the minimum deposit there is 10€ and that is a good amount) Okay so I didn't see any interesting bonus so decided to play without it. I started with the live games. I played live black jack in which I put my usual 1€ bets and from 10 rounds lost in 6 of them. Then I switched to live roulette and put 3 € bets on colours and won and won for 5 times so I was back to my starting value. I have to say that the live dealers are really good there, they are professional and nice so I enjoyed my time there. After that I wanted to try slots. There are 2 parts of the casino- Casino Red and Casino Black. I tried them both.In casino black I really wanted to play slots Elvis, Wicked Riches and Zeus III. Unfortunately I was unable to do that. I have a good internet connection, but every time I tried to open a slot, a log came up telling me that there has been a problem with connection. I contacted their live support and wanted to see what's wrong and they were really nice, didn't make me wait long and said that unfortunately they don't know what's wrong, because my country was allowed to play there. Oh well, I went to casino red and saw that there are my all time favourite slots-starburst! I was surprised that when I opened them, the slots didn't lag at all and were fast and I could actually play them. They were really lucky for me and with 2€ bets in about 10 spins I gained 40€. Then I switched to Twin spin slots and for the first time my love for them paid off- with 1.25 € bet I got 33.50€ in one spin. A few spins more I won 5 € and less and then decided to withdraw, while I'm still not losing. My withdrawal was transferred to my skrill account within 2 days without any fee so I was really happy. I do recommend this casino to everyone who especially loves live casino games. Their customer service is good too, the only thing was that the casino black didn't work for me at all, that was the only disappointment. I give them an overall B.

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Hungary

Like at many other sites my first touch belonged to Nordicbet’s Sport section. They offered a 100% match bonus and after it was successfully rolled over and became ’free to use’ status I decided to transfer all my money to casino as I wasn’t fascinated by their betting odds. I knew about Nordicbet before registration that they linked with Betsson and somewhat I liked better its appearance than their sister site. I like its simplicity and easy-to-use navigation. As we used to they also work on NetEnt and Microgaming platforms, though they offer only limited number of games from these two providers. I’ve played here several times but always popped in for just short sequences without any noteworthy results but not too long ago I realized they expanded their game palette with some US based, Williams Interactive (WMS) products. We can find them in the Black casino section among Microgaming slots. Lately, if I drop in here I do it for these games. Graphically not the most beautiful ones we’ve ever seen and they have some works to do as they’re not outstanding in any aspect of visualization point, but I like their fresh style and I find them very profitable. My favourite are Bruce Lee and Zeus. The Bruce Lee game is not a typical video slot as it can’t be categorized. It has a very unique winning line scheme and I’m afraid my English is far from good enough to try to describe or introduce it precisely. That’s why I suggest to everyone to take a look at this game. The Zeus slot is more similar to a traditional video slot we familiar with and I think it has the best graphics of all WMS games. Its name speaks for itself regarding to the theme of this 30-payline machine. We can’t choose how many lines we want to play on, it always must be 30 but we can select the stake from a wild range of options from 0.30 to 150! per spin. Of course the games have the base features like wild symbols, free spins and if we’re lucky enough, the 5 scattered Feature symbols would award 100! free spins.
I’ve never experienced any negative at Nordicbet so far, they’re just a correct, average participant in the market. I appreciate their great support team’s work and their customer oriented behaviour and the fast payouts.

reviewed on 09/09/2013

They steal the players who led out winnings. after the withdrawal is impossible to win. change the settings of slots.

Response
Thank you for taking the time to chat with us, we are appending a copy of your chat transcript for any future reference.

Chat Transcript 09/09/2013 04.54 PM
Hi, my name is Emma.
OLEG: Yesterday deposit. you can not win. Today deposit can not win. what are you kidding me? One can see that this is done on purpose. in Dead or Alive is not fair play. 3 days playing this slot free spins do not fall out. this is not possible at varying rates from 0.09 to 0.90 there is no free spins.
This player always wins you fluffanna. Is you win.
Emma: I'm sorry to hear that you've been unlucky in our games.
Emma: We would like to remind you that all games in our Casinos are based on a random number generator. All suppliers in Casino Red and Casino Black are certified suppliers of Casino Games, and are rigorously tested to ensure they are functioning according to regulations.
OLEG: It's a lie! Today I will write a casino game on video. and prove that you have no fair play.
'OLEG' disconnected ('Concluded by End-user').

reviewed on 09/09/2013

They steal the players who led out winnings. after the withdrawal is impossible to win. change the settings of slots.

Response
Thank you for taking the time to chat with us, we are appending a copy of your chat transcript for any future reference.

Chat Transcript 09/09/2013 04.54 PM
Hi, my name is Emma.
OLEG: Yesterday deposit. you can not win. Today deposit can not win. what are you kidding me? One can see that this is done on purpose. in Dead or Alive is not fair play. 3 days playing this slot free spins do not fall out. this is not possible at varying rates from 0.09 to 0.90 there is no free spins.
This player always wins you fluffanna. Is you win.
Emma: I'm sorry to hear that you've been unlucky in our games.
Emma: We would like to remind you that all games in our Casinos are based on a random number generator. All suppliers in Casino Red and Casino Black are certified suppliers of Casino Games, and are rigorously tested to ensure they are functioning according to regulations.
OLEG: It's a lie! Today I will write a casino game on video. and prove that you have no fair play.
'OLEG' disconnected ('Concluded by End-user').

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Nordic bet casino was chosen by me because they very similar to betsafe casino, which i think one of the best online casino. Why i choose betsafe and what you can expekt registering at this casino? 1) Excellent support, they are really professionals of their job, and they ready to help you with any issue and at any times. Never had any problems with them. 2) Usual bonuses, freespins, tournaments, promos. Yes, they good, many emails will come to you with different bonuses and freespins. Believe me, i get them quite often, even i not big depositor at this casino. 3) Excellent selection of games: casino red provide all netents games, and casino black provide games from different providers, and yes, there are many games! 4) Fast withdrawals. If you verified, you can expekt your money come to you within few hours, no hassles, no any idiotic pendig periods. Verification also very fast and easy. Okay, my first experience with nordicbet casino was about year ago, i made my first deposit of 50$ and get 100% welcome bonus which give me 100$ on my account. Unfortunately they did not offer welcome bonus on casino black, so i play netent games. First was devils delight slot, it has stacked wilds, freespins with multiplier, and also nice bonus game which can way you to sinspins. So big hits possible on this slot and should not came rare. But this day game was cold as ice queen, so with 50$ left i decide to shot at dead or alive, very tight slot with rare but big wins. No luck again, and i am was bust. But i win in nordic bet many times, and always no any problems.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about Nordicbet casino, and now i give them some marks:
Support:A+
Bonuses:A
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection:A+

reviewed on 08/13/2013

Change your opinion about this casino. Decent casino can have a good time and win. Fast payouts.

Меняю свой отзыв об этом казино. Казино приличное можно хорошо провести время и выиграть.
Быстрые выплаты.

reviewed on 07/02/2013

Казино голодных воров! Выиграть вам там не дадут.
Casino hungry thieves! To win there you will not give.

reviewed on 06/24/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Nordic Bet casino:
When I browse at some gambling sites I found the Nordic bet casino, I saw they offers a 100 percentage match bonus up to 100 euro plus they give an extra 25 free spins to the starburst slot.
I saw the only condition is deposit 25 euro minimum and enter the promotion code.
So I went to their page, the site construction it seems good, and when I opened their site the bonus pop ups so I registered via it successfully, after I went to the cashier to deposit 25 euro I tried to enter my deposit code but when I clicked to the proceed button I get an error. I contacted with the live support, I asked her why I can’t get the bonus, she informed me only the players are eligible who are registered from Norway, Denmark, Finland, and Sweden… etc. I asked her to give me some match bonus but she refuses this option, she said they not have bonuses to Hungarian players but I can play with my own deposit.
I had 25 euro without wagering requirements or bonuses so I went to the Flowers slot and tried my luck at that slot. I played 0.6 euro per spin, it was the good stake for that machine I think, because I get the free spins three times in a row and collected 82 euro from it. My balance was at 91 euro, but I decided to change the slot because I thought I wasn’t able to get the free spins in the fourth time.
I went to the Frank Einstein slot with 1 euro per spin. I think the fortune at was on my side because I leaved that machine with 127 euro. I decided to make a cash out from 100 euro and I play another 27 on starburst with 1 euro bet. I lost my 27 but my money arrives one day later without any verification. So I will be deposit here again even without the bonuses.
Thank You!

reviewed on 05/26/2013

I joined Nordic bet to expand my vocabulary on the many online casinos out there. For the most part I deposited $50 on my here. There are a lot of bonuses for eligible countries. I just can't believe Canada can't be part of taking the offer such as 100% match bonus with 25 Free spins on Starburst. I found this out when speaking to live chat. He first confirmed Canadians can play here on Nordic Bet but with taking bonuses he suggested to sign up through an affiliate to get a better offer on welcome bonuses. This support seems rather different when I talked to them. Not only are they helping me but also they stepped it up giving me the best advice possible. Other chat operators would offer me only the welcome bonus and if I weren't able to take a bonus for any reason they won't suggest anything. In casinos like 888casino they would convince me to deposit, the biggest inconvenience I find in chat facilities. Nordic Bet is one of the best chat facilities out there! Friendly, helpful, and he politely asked if I needed help signing up for an account & if I needed anything else. When I played on these Net Entertainment slots they acted a lot like the slots I would find on Party casino because primarily normal wins do not pay enough for my bets. There was just a few things that helped me out during my play. Things like Wilds sticking onto slots, Shifting wins, wilds independently having it's own personality in general, re-spinning the reels, winning symbols turning into the same symbols on the next spin. If you are trying to figure out what slots I played on I will give you my answers. Crime Scene, Robin Hood - Shifting Riches with a great epic introduction in slow motion very awesome, Muse, and Space wars. There is a major difference when comparing NetEnt with Party casino slots. Slots on NetEnt do not have "random" jackpots tagged on their slots so every spin cannot be entitled for a chance at landing a pot of gold. That could of meant two for the price of one per spin, winning with my bets and a chance for a jackpot. The most I've won on Nordic bet is $93 after playing slots for my $50. Great support, awesome slots, not enough winnings were made for me but conclusively an 8 for Nordic Bet!

reviewed on 05/25/2013

Nordic bet is a decent casino, one of the netent ones that I tried out. They also keep in touch with you on a regular basis and offer you all kinds of different bonuses to encourage you to come back. If you are a patient person you should sign up and check your junk mail from time to time because you are guaranteed to get a decent deal from them that you just might sign up to. The games are not only netent, theres also a selection of different games from Microgaming, so you get the best of the best games when you join up. The game selection doesn't have any weaknesses in my opinion. Some others have mentioned that there is a limited video poker selection but as I play video poker once in a blue moon it never really affected me. I started off playing the slot games to see what they had on offer. First game I played was Starburst - did not get much of a good start as I lost $12 because I had set too many lines to go - never a good mistake to make. The next game I moved onto was Devils Delight which was a nice slot game to play because I ended up getting a decent payout - I was still down before I decided to move onto the table games. One bad thing about the netent slots is that the graphics are not very mobile and animated - less interesting in my opinion than Playtech or even some of the Microgaming slots. There are plenty of 21 type games, I decided to stick to my guns and played blackjack - if I lost then I would move onto roulette. I didn't have to do this as I actually ended up winning my money back - I then actually come out of the game and not really thought about returning. The payout was quick enough and its a decent casino. I was checking through my junk mail today and noted that they are offering a special deal for returning customers so its definitely one that I will be considering returning to in the future.

reviewed on 05/10/2013

NordicBet really is an amazing casino another one that has adapted the dynamite format of Net-Ent,Microgaming and WMS providers. It has a fantastic selection of games including Thunderstruck 2,Avalon,Loaded and Tomb Raider in the Microgaming corner(so to speak) and it has the big hitters Net-ent has to offer namely Reel Steal,Subtopia,Dead or Alive and Mythic Maiden to name just a few.

If the casino doesn’t make your mouth water then the fact it also has a respectable sportsbook with great prices and a wide variety of markets available in a number of different sporting events/Categories certainly should.

Nordic bet tackles all areas of online gaming with a Poker,Bingo,Live table games and even an option to just about all of this on the move on your mobile phone you can’t fault this casino it spoils us for choice!
Nordic bet also offers a cashback scheme if you earn 100fpps(Frequent player points) you can exchange it for €1 Real cash!, 1000fpps earned €10+€1 extra and 10,000fpps can be exchanged for €120! You earn 1fpp for every €10 wagered which is decent if you are good at wagering it can be hugely beneficial. This is definitely one of the best Loyalty schemes I have come across.

Nordic bet have very helpful live chat that were quick efficient and friendly in dealing with my enquiries I would recommend this casino to anyone who loves a casino that truly respects there players.

Here is my Pros and Cons of NordicBet Casino:

PROS
No deposit for new players and it is no deposit!
Minimum deposit of just €10 from debit card
Fantastic mixture of Net-Ent and Microgaming slots with sports betting and poker thrown in for good measure.
Exceptional Live chat/Phone operators
Speedy cashouts!

CONS
Being a foreign customer I need to pay an extra £1.50 on top of my deposit.
Keeping track of money can be challenging as its in Euros and I’m gbp
Could offer more promotions and the xmas promos were a bit poor as even people who already deposited needed to deposit again for most of there offers

Overall I give Nordic bet 8/10

reviewed on 04/18/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Nordic Bet Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.1).
I did some research on the internet and the casino is pretty safe. Its games are powered my Netent. I am more of a Microgaming fan, but I do not mind playing some slots powered by Netent either.
The casino’s website looks pretty nice, which is the first good sign of a professional and safe casino.
They offer only one bonus- the first deposit bonus. Which gives you 100% plus 25 free spins on the slot Starburst.
I deposited 30 euros and got my 30 euros bonus plus the 25 free spins. I contacted the support team for a small issue I have been having and they helped me pretty fast and they were indeed very polite- exactly how they should be.
I played a few slots. Some of them are: Fruit Shop, Devils Delight, Funky 70s and some which name I do not remember. My winnings were small, but I won pretty often.
My 25 free spins did not go so well. I did not win much from them (only a few euros), but still, the Starburst slot is pretty cool.
In the end I could not withdraw any money, but I do not felt like I lot my money for nothing- like you feel at some casinos that do not pay at all.
My conclusion is that the Nordic Bet Casino is a very cool and interesting casino and it deserves a shot if you are looking for new casinos.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Netent
Bonuses 8/10 nice 
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/18/2013 United Kingdom

NordicBet is powered by NetEnt and WMS. I am not that familiar with the slots from WMS, there are a few I know and play but the main reason why I liked NordicBet is for their NetEnt slots.

I signed up here a few months ago, I didn't get any free spins for registering but seen they were offering a welcome bonus of 100% along with some free spins, I don't recall what slot they were on now. But I do know they are offering free spins on Starburst at the moment. I didn't bother reading the terms and conditions, mainly because I never learn!! I assumed I would be entitled to the bonus and free spins. So I went ahead and made a deposit of £25. Once processed my balance remained at £25, and there were no free spins waiting for me. Luckily they have a live help facility so I went straight on there to see what was going on. It's only then I learnt that players from the United Kingdom are not entitled to the welcome bonus or the free spins. I was gutted. I thought it was so unusual for a casino like this not to welcome UK players with something...surely they are pushing away lots of players that would love to play here, but they obviously have their reasons. I couldn't argue with the rep because it was my fault for not reading their terms. I did try my luck though and asked if there was anything they could give me as a goodwill gesture, but there wasn't lol.

My money was already in my account so I had to play it. They have a really good range of slots fair play and you can't go wrong with NetEnt can you, although every now and again I do get bored. Having no bonus meant that I had no wagering, so all I had to do now was win a nice little amount and I could withdraw it straight away, instead of just wasting £25. But do you think I could do it? No. Lol. I just seemed to pick all the wrong slots, either that or their slots don't pay out much. I managed to get my balance up to £30 maximum and there was no point in withdrawing that, if I had made it to £50 I would have withdrawn because at least I would have doubled my money. But £30 was my highest peak and this was whilst playing 'Jack and the Beanstalk'. I got the free spins loads of times but the keys you have to collect just weren't coming in. My best set of free spins got me about £11 I think, which is rubbish really when I know I have won £100+ in other places at 20p a spin. I do like this slot though with the walking wilds you can have some real nice wins. It is definitely one of my favourite NetEnt slots, if not the number 1 favourite, there are so many that I would have to consider.

My time at NordicBet was short, my money didn't really last me very long but obviously I was £25 less the bonus, if I had the bonus my money would have lasted me longer. I don't think the slots play very good here, but I haven't made another deposit here since. If you don't mind playing without a bonus then there is no harm in trying NordicBet, it's not a casino I would personally think of recommending, but I also can't really think of a good enough reason not to recommend it. If you do want to deposit here then make sure to read the terms and conditions of the welcome bonus for eligible countries.

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Every now and then like to jump into good netent casino where i can deposit some cash and start playing straight away from my browser and without big fuss.Just a simple in and out and no matter if i win or loose i always have good time and escape from everyday problems.Nordicbet casino at first does not seems like a big trusted company but after you sign up and spend some time playing you see that they are safe and very well organized online business.From three netent casinos i sign up,with idea to make a small deposit and try to double it on table games then withdraw, i almost every time fail on two and on third i win double money and then gamble it away on slots and fail again most of times.At nordicbet it was the third i won decent amount of money playing blackjack and when i switched to Scarface slot i lost it all in matter of minutes.This video slot looked amazing three wilds three features great design but my luck was not very good and i did not have huge balance to play until slot opens up.I did not had the chance to deposit again,but soon enough i will.What made me fall in love with nordicbet is huge variety of games,every possible option of gambling is available from poker to sports and live casino.Tournaments are also available mostly on star burst slot and i will try them out in future.I did not had chance to talk to the support but from the looks of everything else i imagine that they are big professionals as well.So if you are in a search for a good and trusted netent casino Nordicbet is for you.My overall grade for nordicbet casino is 9/10 and will remain their costumer in the future.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

NordicBet is one of the fastest processing withdrawals casino if not the fastest. When I read some of the reviews on the internet about the casino I couldn’t believe that there is an online casino that can pay you in a matter of hours. But actually that is the case with Nordic bet. A small minor disadvantage is that as you can see from the name (Nordic) they pay more attention to players from Denmark, Finland Sweden and Norway. Their interface is only in English and the Nordic countries. Another small disadvantage is that they don’t have 24/7 live support. But that’s it with all the disadvantages. The best part is yet to come. You have 200% welcome bonus and 10 free spins. This is extremely good even thou the maximum you can get is 200$ as bonus. Another really really good thing is the games that they offer. They have some of the best online slots(from NetEnt) but also some microgaming games. This is really important if you have some favorite games at both NetEnt and microgaming. They don’t have any restricted countries besides US. As I said in the beginning the withdrawal process is extremely fast if you are using an e-wallet (within 24 hours) however if you use something else it is going to take longer, between 3-5 days. I didn’t encounter any problems neither when I deposited or withdraw as I use an ewallet I got the money in the next morning. Live support which is really important for me as I can get confirmations about withdraws and bonuses is a little problematic but as long as you get them when they are online they will do everything to help you. Overall I highly suggest you to play at nordicbet especially if you are using an ewallet and if you just create an account you take part of a great bonus offer.

reviewed on 03/04/2013 Canada

Nordic Bet casino made such a great entrance when it showed me all the great things on their website. It's way better than the look Casino Rewards has on their website or any of their casino homepages. Just looking at the casino webpage makes me jump into it without hesitation! But before any bets can occur for me I had to construct a new account. When I looked into the promotions page they were offering 100% match bonus and 10 Free Spins on Devil's Delight for new but specific players! This was not open to everyone unfortunately. The problem was this slightly nice bonus was not available to me. It is only available to Norway, Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Faro Island, Iceland, New Zealand and Australia. For those of you who live in any of these countries lucky for you as your able to make use of their 100% bonus and you get to try out Devil's Delight.

So I used my Mastercard without the applicable bonus code I saw under their promotions page went inside the cashier & transferred $50 to my Nordic Bet account. The first thing I did was open Devils Delight because after all my experience with NetEnt I never once played into Devil's Delight but now that Nordic Bet caught my attention to it I went to try it out.....for a long time! This 20 Paylines video slot is hot as hell! There were 3 Features for me to trigger which was mostly what I want in a video slot! The bonus round, Free Spins and Sin Spins! As I was checking out the paytables before playing I put down $1 a bet for 25 rounds. Interesting wins came out of it! I had wins from $1, $5, $11, to as high as $33 but that included the bonus rounds. In the bonus round (triggered by landing the Grim Reaper on Reels 3, 4, and 5 altogether it took me to another screen where I saw a punishment on the Left side. Some were Gluttony, Pride, Sloth and Wrath. I had to drag one of them to try to fit them on the people on screen. Every attempt I got wrong it stops me from using one of them each time. but on the last try I put Pride on the Old lady and I saw her get run over by a car with a soul coming out of her and wrath on . For every soul that I took inside the Grim Reaper Bonus it raised the "Soul O Meter" that contributes towards the Sin Spins! I had to collect 15 souls to trigger Sin Spins which took a long time to do! With now $114 after 2 hours playing on Devil's Delight I kept on going only to lose $21. My balance took a beating and lowered to $93. I wanted to keep going to feed my curiosity on the other features but since my balance was dropping I chose to withdraw this amount.

By reading up the terms and condition on Nordic bet regardless if I was eligible or not I dislike how the wagering is 35x towards the 100% match bonus. The same goes with their 10 Free Spins on Devil's Delight. Another thing that bothers me is how eligible players have to wagering 35x on Free Spins and they must be used within 1 day other wise they will be forced to void and null any winnings.

Calling up support I processed my withdrawal for a fee. Uhh I did no see that coming but for anyone that wants to withdraw using an E-Wallet like Moneybookers you better make sure you have funds to cover the cost.

Overall I would say Nordic Bet is above average. If only the bonuses they offered were available to everyone and terms were lowered I would come back!

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10
Payouts: 7/10
Deposits: 8/10
Withdrawals: 8/10

Casino News

View all
July 29, 2013
by Anna Johansson

NordicBet Casino is giving players the chance to win some serious cash this July in two contests running side-by-side. All you need to do to ...

Read more

May 31, 2013
by Anna Johansson

NordicBet Casino will be giving out 30 brand new Apple devices at the end of this month. Anyone who deposits €10 or more and wagers at least €100 ...

Read more