Noble Casino Website

Noble Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.3) and Players Complaints (7.8)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Noble Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Noble Casino Bonuses
$1000 1st Deposit Bonus Noble Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20xd+b
$25 Refer a Friend Bonus Noble Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x

Noble Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Noble Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Noble casino is playtech powered casino, and i think they are nice, because they pay me faster then almost all other playtech casinos, and because they have really nice customer support, but they have not so many deposit bonuses, and this made me very sad, because i want to play this casino more often, but i play only when they send me nice bonus( for playtech casino nice bonus for me is any bonus of 100% or higher, for netent i need at least 50% bonus, for microgaming the same, for skill on net casinos i deposit only if i offered at least 150%, so now you know that i am true bonus lover and hunter). My first ever deposit in noble casino was 50$, to give me opportunity play with 100$, also i remember that live chat was friendly and nice, and i should say that i never had any problems with this guys, chat, email answers, any question i ask always answered. With 100$ i start from sparta slot, its is probably clone of cherry love, but for some reason i preffer cherry love... probably because there are girl ? I start betting at 0.9$ bets, and i was happy to see freespins, because they have a lot potential of retrigger(it means in freespins on reels appear much more scatter), but shame that every freespin you get one stacked wild on reel 2 or 3 or 4, and you can not manage to hit 5 scatters in freespins. I was very lucky and win around x 300 my total bet in this feature, and after it i go to thai paradise at 1.35$ bet, and this was also nice session, i play this slot till i met my wagering requirements and request withdrawal of 450$, which was paid in 30 hours with verification.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about noble casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

Irine reviewed On 09/17/2013

At last i had a free time to write great review to Noble Casino i think they deserve their name Noble. The first thing that i attracted when i saw their casino the desktop is there theme it is quite nice that they have their own originality. The Noble Casino is run by Playtech platform they have many kind of slot like the microgaming platform and playtech is the biggest software in terms of platforms. Okay back to the Noble Casino i ravish to their enormous welcome bonus my presumption is that the bonus is a 100% for first deposit only up to 1000$ but the best is that they will give you bonus four times in a row it is really awesome!

After i deposit and asked their representative and read the full terms of bonus i played different games slot like dessert treasure 5 reel 20 line, Fruit Mania, Safe Cracker that is like break the bank and games the that i played includes scratch cards, Arcade Games, Video Poker. I feel like noble while playing their games seriously after some days they the representative noted me that they offered "Alternative payment bonus" like 15% bonus from e-wallets, 100% match bonus from selected e-wallets. I am peeved that it's too late because i use my credit card to deposited to their casino because at that time my e-wallet was unavailable!

Overall this casino is certified reliable many of their customer said that they had a good time while playing in there casino and i am i of them. They strive and establish a trustful relationship with their customer that is their customer satisfaction i am confident that you can trusted Noble Casino and they open for many suggestion to improve their casino.

My remarked based from their different work categories.

Software: 8/10 although i am not a fan of playtech but i am a slot lover.
Finance: 8/10 until now there withdrawal is consitent and on time as they said
Support: 9/10
Bonus: 9/10

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 07/17/2013

Noble casino isn't the game for noblemen, it is just an average level Playtech casino that I see anywhere and everywhere. It's design looks alike to the one on City Club before they made the new changes on their homepage. The promotions page for both Noble and City Club gives me an opinion that they are tied when it comes to the best configuration. It just so happens I was liking Noble casino because of it's software and not for it's offers however.....I accepted the first deposit bonus of 100% up to $4000 with the continuous wave of 100% up to $1000 for my next 3 deposits if I made the choice. As I was a little in disbelief about this Playtech casino I chose to fire away a small $30 to get another $30 from the bonus. As low as it may be the wagering consisted of 20 times my deposit & bonus. Had it been 20 times only the bonus amount I would treat & respect my balance like it was a priceless artifact from Cairo or Japan carefully and slowly placing my bets on the video slots. A Night out was in my line of interest for $1 a spin and again carefully placing my wagers winning no more than $2 a few times. Sometimes I could get 3 scatters to get 5 times my bet, it's sometimes hard but rewarding to get. I could tell you all that getting the bonus is harder to break an ice block with your bare hands than is it to use an icepick or something blunter. What ended my bonus quickly than the light would hit the ground from the sky is Blackjack my favourite fri-enemy. The reason I say this is because it goes "with me" helping me out than later "against" me winning and losing in a loop. I had some serious fun throwing in my $30 into the scorching campfire but I wasn't liking the atmosphere they had. Support wasn't needed so I didn't ask them for assistance. Noble casino can get a 6.3 out of 10! I'm wishing for better luck than this!

goldenmember reviewed On 05/25/2013

Noble casino is very similar looking to other playtech casino such as City Club and Casino Europa, and in fact offers very similar games. They have the standard assortment of games including all the top quality Marvel slots, but do not really offer anything special on top. The bonus offers a $4000 bonus with a perfectly reasonable 20 x deposit plus bonus playthrough requirement. The customer service is quite pushy to get you to join, and if you can ignore this its quite a pleasant casino to play through. There is an instant play and casino download that you can try. I ended up having a quick spin on Beach Life - its actually attached to the biggest jackpot I have ever seen at a casino its stood about $7 million - of course, some time in the future someone has to go ahead and win it, although I doubt I will be the one. The BEach life game is still a fair slot game to play - I didn't make any money on it, nor did it eat my money away - however, it is not all that interesting or fun to play. I moved onto playing a few games of roulette and ended up winning a $12 head start to go onto the blackjack table. There are lots of different blackjack variations to try out, and I sat in on the classic table. Watched a few games go back and forth and then I started to get a head of steam and upped my stake to $2 to boost up to $25. Not bad for some entertaining play, and then I decided to back out. They accept moneybookers and its quite fast to get the payment that way. Overall, its a nice little casino - there is no special deal with it, but it is very solid, and a great starter casino, or a casino that you would go and attend if you are fed up with all the rest. I would rate the casino as a 7.5/10. One I would recommend.

FCR reviewed On 04/28/2013

Apart from the fact that Noble Casino was the sister site of the recently established Nobel Poker brand, I knew nothing about it. That’s why I decided to explore this true marvel.
I am trilingual, and I noticed at first sight the existence of over 10 languages. I tried to convert the website into some languages, and I found an excellent translation. It is worth noting also that Noble Casino is accepting different currencies. These facts are competitive advantages allowing the casino to attract a worldwide clientele.
At the entrance of the website, I saw a progressive jackpot amount of over 7 millions. Oh my God!! This amount is continuously raising in front of your eyes. This is of course due to the fact that the progressives at Noble Casino all belong to the famous Playtech network. This means the players contribute across a large number of online casinos, and that make it grow constantly to reach huge amounts for the greatest pleasure of players (or the big winner, I should say!?). :)
I always complained about bonuses. I always said that generally they are traps for the gamblers, especially when the sums are great, and that they most of the time come with severe wagering requirements. I withdraw what I said!! Noble Casino bonuses are the exception that proves the rule. Their welcome bonus offers are truly amazing!! They are huge with reasonable wagering requirements.
I couldn’t miss this incredible opportunity and put directly $500. I therefore had a huge balance of $1000 to comfortably play with.
I couldn’t resist to my favorite slot (Beach Live, of course). A few minutes later, I made a great party at roulette for 4 enjoyable and unforgettable hours.
I finished with over $1060 profit, asked for a Visa card withdrawal that was made within a few days and spent a happy week. I will certainly come-back to play at Nobel Casino, in the next few days.
Highly recommended!

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/07/2013

Hello everybody. I hope this finds you well. As you probably found out from my recent reviews, I have decided that this month I will try one new casino each day. Yesterday, on the 6th of April, it was Noble Casino. I have never heard of this casino before, but I was pretty sure that it will worth my time, since its slots are powered my Playtech software.
Their website is pretty classic- the red and black theme. Their progressive jackpot was more than 7 million. I like the fact that you can play instantly on their website, you do not have to download any unneccessary program. I really hate downloading a software every time I play. It takes way too much time.
I clicked on the Promotion button and I saw that they offer 4000$ welcome bonus. The first deposit bonus is 100% of up to 1000, which is huge! For most of the casinos there is a limit of maximum 100$, let’s say 200$. Besides, the casino will give you this bonus three times more! So, if you deposit 500$ 4 times, you will play with 4000$. The wagering requirements are not even that high, only 20x. They also have daily promotions, which are very cool.
I had to download the software, since the casino’s website was moving a bit slow. I deposited 100$ and got 100% bonus. This means that I had to wager 4000$.
I started playing Halloween Fortune, a very fun slot. I won pretty much, from my 200$ I made almost 500$ in a few hours. I changed the slots, and finally (when I completed my wagering requirements) I had 850$! Woo hoo! 
So I withdrew as fast as i could, of course. I left 50$ in my account, so I can play later, when I will be bored. I really recommend this casino!

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013


First thing i must say about noble casino is that they have excellent advertising program and if you came across their website you wont be able to resist their online agents who encourages you to download and start playing.I was a bit skeptic about depositing here not because of safety in this casino but because i lost some money in few other playtech casino before noble casino and i did not wanted to loose money again.I guess the main reason i lost a lot of money at playtech casinos is that i keep pushing marvel slots and they almost always rip me off.The problem is that the progressive jackpot is so good that i just cant stay away and always dream of wining it.At first i decided to play a little for fun money just to see how could things go but after few wins i had to switch to real mode because i could not stand the fact that i was winning and it is only fun money.I made my little deposit using skrill e wallet and turned on the fantastic four slot.The real mode was disaster in the matter of minutes i lost almost all of my money and all that on fantastic four slot.With few dollars in balance i switched to arcade games so i can try and recover from lose but they finished me of.I talked to their support in two occasions and asked some questions about difference between fun and real mode payouts but they just did not care about me as a person all they saw in me was a potential addict gambler from whose money they are going to vacation in summer.I say this because they kept pushing me to deposit again and to take bonus this time regardless of what my question was.For me this is not the way to treat people.As for the other things like games and deposit withdraw options i was satisfied all was in order.As for the support they were polite but too much concentrated on my me depositing than anything else and for that my overall grade is 6/10

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello, i made deposit at Noble casino, that powered by playtech, and get 200% bonus on my deposit. As i deposit 50$ , why not to deposit 50$ if you will get pretty cool 200% bonus on deposit? And start playing with 150$. I decided for myself that it will be marvel fight, i will defeat marvel heroes, or they will defeat me. I start with fantastic four cool slot, and my bet 1.50$ . A bit high you can think, but as i say it was fight against marvel heroes, and i should bet big, if i want win big. So, with 1.50 bet i can win really big in fantastic four, because in freespins if everything goes right, you can hit incridible things! I hit freespins, but there wait only dissapointing, only 30x bet, not this win i wait, but anyway i leave slot with 140$ and still should fight. I choose next target iron man 2, and defeat him , because i leave slot with 250$! AFter it i challenget Hulk and elektra, and it was hard try , but i did well, and leave them with 350$. Its nice amount for cashout i think, for 50$ deposit, but i still had about 20% of wagering. So i just enter fantastic four again, to show them who is boss here. but they again win me, and i left only with 230$ , but with finished wager. So i easy cashout, and join live chat to ask what to do, probably send docs? They suggest me to send docs to support, i send, and they approve in one day. On next day i get my payment. So two days for 230$ cashouts its pretty nice for playtech casinos, and i like this casino.
Marks:
Software: playtech receiving 8.5/10 from me, i like them
Support: They was helpful and king, 9/10
Bonuses. Awesome first deposit bonus 9/10
Cashout: Two days, nice for playtech 9/10
Total: 8.75/10 one of the best playtech casino, i suggest to try it.

astarte reviewed On 02/25/2013

Greetings. I registered for a first time at Noble casino February 2010 and Noble Casino greeted me with a welcome bonus of 100% to $1000 not only on my first deposit, but also my next three deposits. In other words, I could collect a total first depositors bonus of 4000 $, absolutely free. There is also a nice way to collect an extra bonus of 10 percent to 15 percent or even 100 percent on your deposit. The only think do I need to do is deposit using one of the selected alternative payment methods. The very first thing do I notice about this online casino is it has a very unique design which does a great job of capturing my attention and makes me want to learn more about all it has to offer. A casino based at Playtech technology with very good graphics at they games και online casino with live dealers. The casino has two roulettes with minimum bet 0.1$ and two slingshots also with minimum bet 0.1$ Furthermore the casino has live dealers at Black Jack too. I started playing roulette with 0.5 small bets as usual including the voisen on the most my bets . Feeling more and not knowing where the ball will land began to rise the amount I submitted at the beginning about 150 euros and as you climb the amount rises and my adrenaline .. The main number that was played in sevau 18/21 12/15 19/22 28/29 4/7 32/35 0/3 which I played straight up and also the number 2. In I also have many casino roulette seen some bringing heavily voisen or tiere-orphans. The particular Roulette bring multi voisen. From Players of the game of roulette Usually this point is observed. The same evening I withdrew 1,700 euros. The range of games is quite impressive and you can choose from a wide range of categories, such as card games, games arcade, progressive games, slots, video slots, table games, video poker games, and more. Some titles of slots are Derby Day, Genie’s Hi Lo, Gold Rally, Diamond Valley, Safe Cracker, Aces and Faces, and others. Payment options include: • Master Card .
• Visa Card
• Solo
• ClickandBuy
• WebMoney
• Ticket Premium
• PostePay
• My Citadel Wallet
• Direct Bank Transfer
• Maestro
• Przelewy24 Also I must say that to get instant response from support team, it is better to make use of live chat option like me because at my withdrawal It helped me a lot. Yes , Ι would recommend this casino for fun.
Astarte

Icymod reviewed On 02/18/2013

I was first introduced by Noble Casino through Full Tilt Poker when they recommended Noble Poker first then their casino. When I made a journey to Noble Casino I found my visit there to be quite exquisite. It is not just the atmosphere and the look of the casino but rather the games I tried out for the very first time were fun and suspenseful! Some of the fun yet daring games I tried out were a few progressives like Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot, Beach Life and one of their fun & daring table games Tequila Poker. In Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot you are prompted to make a initial bet before choosing cards. As you "Confirm" your bet the game will ask you to choose a card to start off with. From there you are given 4 choices to choose from. The choices are Higher, Lower, Black or Red. When you click on one of four choices it reveals the possible wins you can make should you succeed in your choice. Assuming your choice is right you can decide to either "Cashout" or "Continue". If you select to cashout you will collect all your current winnings but if you make a choice to "Continue" you will risk your chances to win or lose from your next card pick. If you managed to make 12 correct picks in a consecutive row you will win the Jackpot! In my opinion I believe the Jackpot is both based on your Bets and the decisions you make during gameplay! The minimum bet is a low $0.10 while the highest maximum bet is $100! At first I had a good run but since it was frustrating for me I went on to a different game called Beach Life! It's one of the largest Progressive slots that contains 20 Paylines that puts you towards an initial $10 bet spin! It is basically $0.50 per line bet so it may occur to be large but as long as you keep playing this progressive slot you will gain treasures within your reach. As this progressive slot looks very familiar to me it reminds me alot like "Mermaid Millions" at any Microgaming casino but with a similarity to Desert treasures bonus game as each treasure chest in the bonus round is revealed after 3 or more picks. As I was starting at about $200 after playing Genies Hi Lo jackpot....Beach Life is my 2nd choice to play on. As the bets were staggeringly high for $10 a spin I only stayed for half my balance to see how much it would pay out based on my curiosity. While Beach Life has been moderately swell, hitting a bonus with $100 worth of bets it took me to an underwater paradise showing me 12 underwater chests to choose from. The prizes ranged from a minimum $5 to a high $100+ within the bonus. As my balance was $70 below $200 I managed to take down $15, $65 and $30 from the 3 picks I have made! As the bonus got me my $70 plus some more funds over ($40) I made my final decision to move on to Tequila Poker! In this game I was prompted to place an Ante then I was dealt 4 cards. In each game it showed me a potentially winning impartial poker hand from 4 cards while giving me the sum of total points needed to make a high Tequila. In Tequila Poker, a combined game of Blackjack and Poker, there is a choice of choosing "High Tequila", "Tequila Poker" or fold the current 4 cards. If the 4 cards add up to at least 36 there is a chance I could walk away with a win choosing High tequila. But however if the 4 cards make up a potential poker hand then I would choose Tequila Poker since the majority of cards I've seen make up a potential poker hand. In short my funds reached $320 from playing those unique and rather daring decision-making games! One of the most awesome casinos I would enjoying playing on again!

Support: 8.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9/10

chriskay reviewed On 01/27/2013

In the Noble Casino one does not only play with style, but it expects also a completely styleful service with exclusive offers.
The Noble Casino does not have very clear a homepage which full-plugged is offered with advertising surfaces and flashing.
A instance Play version which one without a Download play can is in the Noble casino contained which a quite good advantage states,
since one cannot download always the software.

, Then it looks like fun, joy and much profit from if one the Noble casino for the first time enters.
two pairs those their luck with roulette try and anscheind gAls we in the Nobel Casino by-looked, us somewhat very interesting were noticeable.
Because with the Rubbellos „“one can win Love match according to Nobel Casino a million euro.

The Rubbellosspiel is from the organization much multicolored and affectionate of the play principle is it like every other Rubbellosspielen also. They can here to decide for as much euro you a lot to gönnen want themselves, or also whether the rounds automatically to be started be supposed.

If you want to look at yourselves this Rubbelsfor the first time, you can make that. Because one can play it also in the fun money mode, but is you gives oneself it consciously there no to genuine profits.
Thus one gets exciting plays equal desire on it to play nevertheless.

Noble Casino shines with a gigantic collection of casino games why all players come here onto her expense.
Progressive games, Arcade games, Slots and video Slots, video poker and table games, are in the supply.
All classics like Blackjack, roulette and poker are here in different game versions anzufinden. In addition, there also are some less known games like Keno and bingo.
Noble Casino is one of the few casino sides which offer a game preview.
So-called live dealers casino games are the latest hit on the Internet. At these games you can play with real croupiers over a camera built in the casino and see the cards like the dealer mixes,–Dace Noble Casino shines with a gigantic collection of C more realistically it doesn't work –nowadays you really can fetch the casino into the four of your own walls! In Noble Casino,
as in all newest Playtech casinos,
there are these live dealers games and we would recommend every player to try these out once.
To a hot Slotmachine was included in the innumerable games just to the summer:

Beach Life is played on 5 rollers and offers you 20 profit lines to the be able to select you.
Smallest use for this Slot already amounts to 0. 50 cents and the high at 10 euros.
These prices are very good for a progressive video Slot. Can if one cracks this one get a large sum primarily there.
The very popular game and Scatter symbols which might not be missing actually at any good video Slot are natural also here.
A game for every summer fan.
I have just got back a new video Slot in casino found the noble again. And this is a real life and soul of the party.
You must help the three little beetles to get her luck in the Slot. And these want to drink nothing else but her favorite drink.
This is beer.
One spares alone if one sees the symbols, then, himself has a look so the three friends here, at Happy bow one must smiling,
More bily and still many further funny things on the rollers. But the bonus game is quite clearly the best here.
Here you cannot money mixes win but many also laugh do only one. The three beetles sit in the bonus game on the couch and want to be served with beer because.
You then may choose which one you want to serve them.
A profit also hides behind every beer.

Rocky Filme has had influence on history of the movies as a cult already for a long time.
You can slip in the role of the Rocky Balboa and defeat the box opponents from Rocky I to IV now.
In the K. O blow bonus game one fights against one of the opponents and has the pain of the choice. Who shall it be?’Beach Lis for example with Mr. T or Apollo Creed?

One create it to spell Rocky on the 5 rollers, one gets his profit increased fivefold!

Being able to be won up to 25 Freespins at appearance of Rocky Symbole.
Rocky Spielautomat has already gone live with PlayTech software in many online casinos. –Schafft one it Rocky on the 5 rollers to boxtree with or without use of genuine financials!€Schafft one it Rocky Bonusgeld!

If you wanted always to dive into the world of the film asterisks and directors and feel like George Clooney or Angelina Jolie, then play in Noble Casino at the fruit machine Cinerama and fetch a jackpot permanently rising. Spools of film, film scripts and actors bring you all sorts of profits and free games. Unfortunately, you cannot play the fruit machine freely since the jackpot machines can be played only in the genuine money mode. This is but also worthwhile because a use of 10 euros can bring you the progressive jackpot profit. If you liked to play machine games freely in Noble Casino, you nevertheless have a great choice of different Slot machines or table games. The game fun can start with a free download and a free registration. If you liked to crack one of the jackpots in the genuine money mode, I give you the tip: Get the welcome bonus of 4,000 euros first of all.


Casino has nobly dropped in as me in the, is it for me a little very much interesting stood out. „Schafft one it Rocky B Love match“one can nobly loudly win casino a million euro.
Rubbing lot games bunt is the rubbing lot game very much of the design and it is Liebevoll. Vom game principle like every other also.
You can make up your mind you for how many euros want to allow themselves a lot or whether the rounds shall be started automatically also here.
Himself if you this Rubbe wanting to look in bulk for the first time,

Gives this one to the different Slot Machinen which one at different animations one into the category of " sound,
Lights and can classify video sequences.

Most Slotmachienen have sounds and lights. The adrenalin kick and joy are great if start still the component of the video sequences then,
if one looks at the great profit rise.

The online customer service immediately reports if one has registered himself newly to inform one about the bonus actions.
You unite letters most as long as full, until one answers.
It is otherwise a polite and loving Kundenienst one there is this one also in the Deutschprachigen execution.
Should one will be the German support nnicht availably to the Englishen passed on.

Whoever wants an exclusive treatment can - Emerald a member Diamond or Black Diamond becomes clubs, what brings about some advantages,
as faster payment, one better transformation relationship or also furthermore Bonusse when paying into the player account.

This is by the way fast and simply possible with the credit card, GiroPay and many further methods of payment.

I play only Blackjack next to a couple of fruit machines and Craps.

Blackjackspiele in Noble Casino didn't go as planned, mine first stake I wasn't prepared for Noble Casino interface and therefore I clicked wrongly a few times and lost some so dollar.
But I accustom to Noble Casino within 10 minutes I and began to value the software very much. The interface is fast and clear and the most important buttons are represented more greatly than the less important ones.
As soon as I was familiar with the software, I wanted to try my luck and changed to the Blackjack tables with higher Speilgeld use limits.
I had to put my first bets in Noble Casino before the dealer could distribute the cards. My first hand consisted of one eight and three, a perfect start! Since the dealer also dragged an ace, I decided to get the Blackjack immediately. My third card was nine and I already celebrated a little inwardly, however, I wasn't on the safe side yet. Himself the dealer turned slowly his card over, überkauft these were five and he decided therefore (automatically) to stretch further card an eight was and the dealer therefore had! I did 10 dollars profit with my first hand and the one at these limits! I started to like the game!

At the end I played casino at the Blackjack tables of Noble three hours incessantly, it was really thrilling and even if I experienced some heights and depths, I made a small profit at the end (a little more than 500 dollars stake),
on my player account I left this one for the next day.
Blackjack in Noble Casino has offered me exactly the tension which I expect from a casino. It has a clear and designed user interface beautiful,
this one has definitely met all my expectations.

Toiletseat reviewed On 09/30/2012

As some of you may allready know, I only play live roulette, therefore I focus my review on this particular game.
Noble Casino is owned by iGlobal Media Entertainment and is powered by Playtech. When you register as a new player, you are entitled to a 100% bonusmatch on your first 4 deposites. You are given the choice of accepting them. Wagering requirements are 20x deposit + bonus. For all the live roulette players out there, live roulette bets count for 20%. Noble casino offers tablelimits from 0.10 to 25. The fact that you have to confirm your bets is a bit annoying, once you have confirmed your bet there is no way to change it. It would be an improvement if Noble gave the option of automatically accepting bets. Also there are no 1 cent chips, where other Playtech casinos have added the 1 cent chip.
Besides live roulette also the usual other live games as blackjack and baccarat are offered.
The Noble Casino client seems to use a more than average processor capacity. It happened to me a few times that the client did not respond / not work suddenly during game play. Restarting the client was the only option. I did not experience these problems with other casinos.
I did not have the pleasure to make a withdraw yet, so from my own experience I really could not tell anything usefull. There is a 24/7 live chat available, wich is very helpfull and assisting, and they do not bother you during gameplay. Depositing methods are various and wide ranged. Also very lucrative alternative payment bonusses are offered. In my opinion Noble Casino is one of the better casinos to chose from, with a good reputation and offering excellent bonusses.
My final verdict:
Bonusses 9/10
Wagering requirements 9/10
Software 6/10
Customer support 9/10
Available games 9/10

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/28/2012

Greetings. I am just know noble as a poker site, where i can play some poker. I like their soft, and play there much time(win :P). But few weeks ago i decided to try a bit their casino, its playtech software there, so you can deserve many different and nice slots :P
So , i am deposit 25$ , and start playing with 50$(100% bonus on my deposit).
I started with one of my favorite slot on this network - Capitan treasure PRO. I love this slot, because there if you hit 3 chest your start freegames with random additional scater. Also this chest are wilds, so its amazing to waiting 3 wilds, and when you finally got it, you made good win + free spins with scatter. Not bad. With 50$ i can play only 0.60 per spin, so i spinning with this this bet till my balance down 20$. After it i am finally(THANKS GOD)hit freespins, and its increase my bankroll to ~90$. Not bad, and i am decided to start playing another slot from marvel slots group - Iron Man2. There i am dont get any luck, and my balance became only 30$. After it my final try was hallowen fortune, and there i got lucky in about my 10 spin - i won 300$. But i still had active bonus, and should made playthrough. So i am just played this slot about hour or may be few hours, till i met requirements and made cashout of all my money - 49$.
They ask my documents, i send it and in two days all was verified. And on next day money was on my moneybookers account. So you can wait money in 3 days, if you cashout :) So Noble casino is nice casino with good promos and good support. Cashouts not so fast as i want, but its ok. So i recommend this casino, its also in top-50 list on askgamblers.
For you , alexmou12.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Noble Casino is a regal online casino that promises "Real Games for Real Players". They are powered by Playtech software, the industry's largest gaming platform. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately they are unable to take US players at this time.

Games

Because Noble Casino uses the world-renowned Playtech platform, they offer one of the largest assortments of slots on the Internet. Players can enjoy video slots based on popular characters like X-Men and Rocky, as well as many others with a variety of different themes and features, such as Desert Treasure and Fruit Mania. Three-reel slot players also have a multitude of quality games to select from.

Table game lovers can also enjoy an impressively sized collection. Each of the games comes equipped with top-notch graphics and dealer voices. Players can play various types of blackjack and roulette, as well as several variants of baccarat. Other games available at Noble Casino are casino pokers like Caribbean Stud, sic bo, and red dog.

If it's video poker you're after, Noble Casino should be able to give you what you want. They feature a number of different variants in both single- and multi-hand denominations. All of the games are available in a wide range of coin sizes, from popular variants like Joker Poker and Deuces Wild to more lesser-known ones like Megajacks or 2 Ways Royal.

Support

Noble Casino meets our expectations for quality customer support. If you have any sort of issue or feedback, you can contact a representative 24/7 through the live chat feature within the casino software. If you have an inquiry you'd like handled before you register, or if you'd simply prefer another contact method, they can also be reached over the phone toll-free through either a Canadian or international number. Noble Casino also has 4 dedicated email addresses and promises to respond to all messages within a reasonable timeframe.

Security and Fairness

Noble Casino spends a great deal of effort explaining their security policy within their Fair Gaming & Security page. It is made clear in this section that players have no reason to fear that they will lose their personal data by playing at their casino. All transfers of secure information are protected round-the-clock with 128-bit SSL encryption. Financial information is protected behind another layer provided by their processing firms.

Understandably, many players want to know they're getting a fair game online. Thankfully Noble Casino removes this concern with their TST audit, located at the bottom of their website. Just click the seal to be taken to the complete report where you can see a validated certification that the games at Noble Casino are fair.

Pros

  • Entire selection of Playtech games available
  • 24/7 support over live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption and other security protocols
  • Proven fair by TST; complete report available

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Instant play casino lacks the full collection of games

Details

Official Website: www.noblecasino.com

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CartaSi, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Entropay, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, QIWI, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Ticket Premium, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Congo, Denmark, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, China, Sudan, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Zimbabwe

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 96.52%

Established: 2009

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Delta, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Solo, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 10 000 USD/Euro/GBP per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-3 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Noble Casino

Owner: iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: AffClub

Related News & Articles

$4000 in Bonus Cash on Your First 4 Deposits at Noble Casino January 29th, 2012

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites