NetBet Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Games

Every type of game is available. With more than 260+ casino games from Roulette to Blackjack to Slots to video poker, you wont run out of fun games to play. Don't forget to try progressive slots - always an exciting game! There is also a whole section on new games for the seasoned gambler who has done it all. There are many new slots games such as Hot Dices, Football Scores, Head or Tails and more, they all open in just seconds for instant play.

Software

This is one of the best features about this site who is using iSoftBet software. You do not have to download anything. Of course, you can, but you may also play in flash mode. Once you are on the site, simply enter the casino, then click Instant Play Version then either Play Money, Create an Account or Play for Real Money. If you want to try it click Play Money, then choose your type of game and which game you want to play and you are playing instantly. Make the same choices for real money, just create your account and then you are playing instantly.

If you do decide to download the game, it is also quick and easy and is then available on your desktop.

Customer Support

Customer support says it is available 24/7 by filling out the customer form on the website or email or fax. They say you will have an answer in less than 30 minutes. They do provide a phone number but they say to fill out the form or email or fax so it seems a bit confusing as to why they have the phone number listed.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

Casino 770 pay out is 97.8%.

Pros

  • No download required although it is available
  • Can test all games in free mode
  • 260+ games to choose from
  • Many pay options to choose from

Cons

  • <span>Customer service responds via email, fax and online form.</span

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with NetBet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

62 of 106
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
2753 USD
Average Amount
7 hours left
2673
disputed amount

I played a bonus that was related to a 200 deposit I made in January and won 2600 EUR. They sent an email they are willing to pay by wire transfer ...

Read more

5 hours left

I would firstly like to advise that I registered my account and played at NetBet from a Cyber cafe and won a substantial amount. I was requested to ...

Read more

Resolved

1067
disputed amount

Dear Askgamblers! I have an account for ages at netbet casino (and poker account too). Till now without any problems. I invited a friend to the casino ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Support: +44 20-7193-5596
  • Fax: +44 20-7419-5711

Players reviews

Netherlands
Reviewed on Wednesday 28. January 2015
NetBet send me an amazing 100% offer with an extra bonus op top. The live chat support has been kind and very supportive. I managed to withdraw some cash on the weekend, and I have received the money on Wednesday with bank transfer that's very fast! They have now added netent slot games and the software is very smooth and no spin delays it works perfect. Overall I had an amazing experience here. Thank you Netbet
United Kingdom
Reviewed on Tuesday 23. December 2014
I've tried to get no deposit bonus for UK with code NETBET,but not recived it automatically
Belarus
Reviewed on Wednesday 12. November 2014
I've registered with bonus code NETBET,but not recieved my no deposit bonus. I am new player from UK. It means that this bonus code doesn't work
Romania
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. June 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We assure you that your comments are taken into account as these will help us improve our services and offer the best assistance possible to our players.

We wish to let you know that our site offers a great variety of games, such as: Roulettes, Slots, Video Poker, Blackjack, as well as Poker games. Please be informed that the software used by NetBet Casino guarantees an absolute randomness, the same equitable chances to everyone and that the winnings depend only on the chance or the luck of each player.

Regarding the withdrawals, please consider that the security of player's on-line transactions is our top-priority, which is why the standard procedure requires certain verification.

Rest assured that our company is determined to process the payments within the shortest delays. However, the total amount of registered withdrawals as well as the delays imposed by our payment agent must be taken into consideration.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative
Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Netbet casino using bunch of not so popular softwares like IGT, amaya, and few others. Also this casino is not very good, because a lot of players have complaints against this casino and this complaints still unresolved, you can easily check it here on askgamblers. I usually suggest before reading any review look at number of complaints, and look did this complaints was resolved or no. Because every casino can have complaints, but it is important did casino resolve it or no. Netbet casino looks like does not want to do anything to keep their reputation on good level, and we have a lot of red complaints listed hit, and amounts of stolen money is really big. Or probably not stolen, but casino definetely did not want to pay winnings to players, and this is really shame.
I played at netbet casino with only no deposit bonus, which was 10 euros for me, i was happy to get it because this bonus did not have a lot of wagering requirements, and because there is no max withdrawal on this bonus. I played with my 10 euros on IGT slots, i have around 20 minutes of playtime then lost. As i already know about players problems with this casino, even does not saw page on askgamblers review page, i am of course decide not put my own money on such big risk and not made any deposit.
I rate netbet casino with 3 stars, this is lowest rating from me so far, the reason is that they had 94 complaints, and only 38 was resolved. Average complaint time is 20 days, which is not long, this is insane long, 3 weeks to resolve player problems show nothing if only problem and management and problems in casino. And i hope netbet casino will do improvements and help their players, or better just close your doors and run away with people money.
Reviewed on Friday 4. April 2014
Oh god,stay away! Seriously,go burn your money instead,it will be much more fun.Total manipulated software.I won 1(one) hand only in BJ in the 30 i played.My cards were mostly near 15-14-13,always busting when i drew another and staying was a sure loss.The dealer never busted,not once,you had 16? He had 17.The rare times you had a 18 (above 18 i never had not even once) the dealer won you with a 19 or tied you only to deal you a 15 etc next hand.There r many complains around the net in overall for them.Just let them sink,we dont need another scam.
Romania
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. April 2014
We thank you for the feedback submitted towards our services.

Firstly, we would like to confirm that the welcome offers, as well as the
bonus system have changed. Thus, all new players can benefit from a special
welcome package of 100% bonus and 50% refund for their first deposit.

Most importantly, players have the possibility to decline bonuses
before they are added to their balance. In addition to this, any bonus can be
canceled at any time, even if the customer accepted it and started to play
with it.

As far as the bonus terms are concerned, rest assured that all our offers
are transparent and the Terms and Conditions are listed at the Promotions
page for each offer.

Regarding the withdrawal options, Netbet provides you with other different
methods such as bank card and virtual accounts Click2Pay, Skrill and
Neteller. Therefore, you are able to chose which one is suitable for you.

We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our games and sport betting
platform, and we assure you that we will always do our best to offer you a
pleasant experience with NetBet.

To conclude, we would be delighted to welcome you back to our game rooms,
as you might have very pleasant surprises.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer
Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative
Reviewed on Sunday 2. March 2014
Hi, i registered here just to say i took advantage of the free £10 no deposit.

After i won about 34 on roulette i stuck it all over a few numbers on roulette again and won nearly 500.Then i dropped the jackpot on rambo and ended up with 1300 all from my free 10.( Played through the 30x (300) roll-over)

I deposited £20 to be able to with draw then after been validated sending ID etc. i recieved my money in less then 7 days from winning it.

1700 winning all in all from nothing to start with :)

Thanks Netbet :) only negative i could find was live chat said all support was busy a couple of times as i wanted to make sure everything was in order with my account never won anything like that before or probably ever again.

8/10
Reviewed on Friday 21. February 2014
NetBet Casino is the former Casino770. As you can see at the list of complaints, this isn't exactly a flawless operation. However, when I heard they improved their ways and solved most of the open complaints I thought I would give them a try. Although it's a complete mystery to me why they chose the name NetBet Casino, since there already is an iNetBet Casino.

I'm sure I'm not the only one having a hard time to spot the difference. Of course the main reason for me to sign up with them is because they offered a 10 euro no deposit bonus. Not sure about the wagering requirements anymore, since it was a long time ago I played there.

They did however have a conflicting bonus term, which forced players to accept a deposit bonus when depositing. After clearing the bonus, players had to deposit to cash out. But the deposit bonus (100% up to 200 euros) would be automatically awarded. So a lot of players found themselves in an unfortunate situation of having to play through their bonus before being able to cash out.

Their system would not allow it to unable the bonus. This of course is a predatory term, but I heard they changed the system since then. Luckily I never won anything from my no deposit bonus. I do have some nice things to say about this casino as well though.

I was quite amazed by their excellent gaming portfolio. Basic Instinct, Rambo, Platoon, Beverly Hills 90210, Bruce Lee? All of these slots, I grew up with these famous series/movies. According to AskGamblers they use iSoftbet software. Not really familiar with this software, but they sure as hell have the goods.

In addition they also have table games, such as roulette, blackjack, Caribbean Poker and an excellent sportsbetting platform. They do offer 24/7 customer support through live chat, phone and email. The only slot I ended up playing was Rambo but wasn't lucky (un)fortunately.

After reading their withdrawal terms I found some other odd things, like having to withdraw surplus winnings (money above deposit) through bankwire and we all know how long that takes.

Although I really find their gaming selection outstanding, I even ended up playing some of their games just for fun - I simply enjoyed them, I didn't dare to deposit here since there are too many "dodgy" factors I would not like to deal with. I don't unpleasant like surprises in the casino world!

My final rating for NetBet Casino is 6/10.
Reviewed on Tuesday 7. January 2014
Hello, NetBet is one of those casinos which were almost totally unknown for me. However, I decided to test something new and completely different this time and I noticed that free 10 euro no deposit-bonus, so I could not resist. After registration I needed only to confirm my account from link what they sent to my mailbox and there was promotion code for 10 euro and I got it immediately.

NetBet also has sportsbook, which is always positive thing, but no poker. However, even if I like to sometimes play poker, I consider NetBet mainly casino-site just, so it does not matter. About casino, have to say that positive thing was that even if there is download-option, I still could play in instant play, which is always better.

NetBet is powered by iSoftBet, but they have games from also Amaya Casinos, IGT and Leander Games. No one of those operators are my favourites and about those I have played only IGT-slots before, so quite new experience. With that free 10 euro I decided to try my luck in Monopoly Plus-slot, which is one of those IGT-slots and I have sometimes played it before in other casinos. Slot is very nice and differs from many other slots, but in this time I was not lucky, so everything from my free 10 euro was gone in 10 minutes about. Other IGT-slot, which is worthy of mentioning in that casino, is 720-line Siberian Storm. I had just no possibility to try it this time, because Mr. Monopoly was not friendly to me. ;)


So, here is my marks:

Software: 4/10 (Games works well, but those operators simply just are not my favourites)
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: -/10 (Have not contacted them)
Cashouts: -/10 (Have not made any)
TOTAL: 6/10

NetBet is simply not my type of casino and operators are not my favourites, so therefore that was propably just one time-visit there. But however, if you prefer those operators what they have, then that casino might be right place for you.
Philippines
Reviewed on Saturday 24. August 2013
Netbet casino is the one of the nice casino that i played online, they are powered by iSoftBet Software that have different variety of games specially their slot machines and progressive jackpots. Okay this casino is very amusing to play i deposited 100$ to their casino then i got their 100% deposit bonus after that i played different kinds of slots first is Quick Q Time slot with the range of coin value from 0.02-20 coins and i bet 0.05 per line maximum of 5 lines so the sum of 0.25$ per spin after i finished from that slot and won around 20$ i played in another slot called luxury rome it is maximum of 9 line slot so i bet 0.02 per line maximum of line and bet of 3 a total of 0.50 something like that, i am very dissapointed that i don't win any and lost a little amount it's okay for me to lose, we can't predict slot winning after that i play another slot and roulette, poker, keno and many more.

Their games is okay overall you can their bonus or promotion is fine withdrawal yes it's better from now they improved their casino status now a days. Platform? Yes, it is fine to play with but i am not a fan of their platform depositing to their casino is better and no hassle i recommended to use e-wallet to fasten depositing and withdrawing money another thing is their support i am happy because of their improvement based from my observation they are now better and very helpful thanks Netbet.

Remember that you can play to their casino instantly but from my opinion it is better to download it the reason is you will feel the presence of their casino but if you are always in rush then you may choose their instant play version. Over all this casino is good and trustworthy i rated them 8/10.
Reviewed on Friday 16. August 2013
ah j'ai eu un soucis ils m'ont pas paye, mais finalement tou s'est arrange - leur remboursement etait un peu lent."

I faced an issue with netbet regarding my money, they did not pay at first, apparenlty some security checkings for my withdrawals but it was eventually sorted
Reviewed on Thursday 15. August 2013
wow it is getting better and better! I salute the efforts from netbet, keep it up, i think i am going to play more often there now!
Reviewed on Friday 26. July 2013
If you’re bored and want try some slots or some card games, see if you like Casino 770. I had a nice experience there. They have a nice bonus offer…you get £10 free to start. They have many game choices. They kept me entertained for a while. I liked their casino sounds, it sounded like I was’t alone. They also have promotions are constantly updated with new amounts and new unique offers and that's seen to be great.
Reviewed on Monday 22. July 2013
Hiya
All features of Casino770 website are user friendly but some I can mention are Real time gaming and Top game. My take on casinos that are outside of the competitions is to see if I can try them out without depositing because I don't know for sure what I am getting into. Casinos like Casino770 are like new enhancement I have yet to try. It feels nice so far and the games are nothing as other gamble games tried.
Reviewed on Sunday 21. July 2013
Hey everyone
I must say one thing about casino 770: there is no fuss, everthing is straightforward and feedback from support is good. Plus i get entertained so i am pretty happppppy :)
hope you enjoy too
Reviewed on Thursday 18. July 2013
Hi all
It was my first experience about casino but it was nice and it give me all possible right things when I easily registered and made my deposit, got my bonus amount (but it’s not give the deposit bonus)

I won some money but I lost some too also and later on I managed to get some back it’s my luck that I balanced my money
I have some problem earlier on about bonus work to understand the bonus policy but I call the customer service and they did eventually manage to clear things out so all good here too.
Casino game is giving largest wining bonus and ethical ways of payment after wining bonus when you gamble in that game
when you gamble in that game you can ensure your money and with fully confidential
Overall, Casino770 is doing good job and I would give them a generous 8/10. They do get their share of complaints, but I guess that depends form person to person and the only way to get your own idea is to give them a try. As I have said, I did not encounter anything of the ordinary so far, but in time…we’ll see.
Thank you and good luck!
Reviewed on Tuesday 25. June 2013
This casino, Casino770 gives me a bunch of opinions when playing here! As this is an Isoftbet software it is no where close to the current competitors...them being Microgaming my all time favorite, Playtech, Real time gaming, Top game and countless others. My take on casinos that are outside of the competitions only let me see if I can try them out without depositing because I don't know for sure what I am getting into. Casinos like Casino770 are like new foods I have yet to try. Based on the appearance they can taste good, awful, bitter, sweet, sour or just unbearable. Casino770 on the other hand turned much as a combination of sweet & bitter so I will tell you why. I signed for a new account because they had no deposit chips for me to use to the value of $10 or 10 in pounds for UK players...this making it sweet. Before everything turned easy...to get my $10 bonus I had to send support an email with a subject "GOODGAME" and 24 hours later $10 appeared in my account with a confirmation email saying they've credited my account. The one game and only game I liked from my two choices were Paparazzi instead of Bewitched. I liked Bewitched for it's "once in a while" free spins if my chosen witch wins the battle of changing the orb...it gets me 3 free spins, if my witch loses then a useless 1 Free spin lmao. I used $0.60 bets on Bewitched and lost over half of my balance to $4 left. I used my remaining bonus on Paparazzi and winning on this slot isn't as tricky as Bewitched. I liked it for it's Wild magazines but hate getting overcrowded symbols on each reel. Can't they make it neat like Playtech or Microgaming slots!? Some nice news came when getting three scattered paparazzis for the bonus round. This came when I not only bet $0.50 each but also had $1.50 left in my account. I just had to develop the 5 shots inside and if it comes out fine I get a reward. What was in store for me when I developed the shots were 10 free spins on a single multiplier (1x) and a win of $1.50. 3 rewards and two X's for that bonus. The way to put this is for me to let everything play as fast as possible because a single multiplier doesn't do much! I tried to be detached with the results even though they were dissatisfying! If this were a person I would act as if I don't know him/her. I don't want to be rude but the bonus spoke rudely for itself. I was thinking to myself "the feature isn't ending fast enough" and what I got was a measly $3.38. If a multiplier came in effect the experience is much more worthwhile then pointless! I don't ever want to come back to Casino770 nor do I want to deposit anything and take some of the welcome bonuses they have. It just isn't worth the $$$ or bonus chips I put in the slots. There is one good advice I would like to share with you all! If you actually happen to play Paparazzi on Casino770 the best way to tell if 2 or more scatters are coming out would be to listen to a key note, when you hear it will tell you that scatters will pay out otherwise they won't make a sound when landing. The note to look for sounds something like a piano but not exactly like one when in the process of a spin and landing a scatter. Could be a xylophone with a piano note mixed together or just a xylophone...I'm not sure. My recommendations would be to avoid playing here. I like Paparazzi for it's winning music but not for it's deficiency in winnings. I would give the whole experience a 4.3 out of 10!
Reviewed on Thursday 30. May 2013
Hello my next review from casino770:
I saw a lot of complaint about that casino and I was curious the things how’s going on at that casino.
So I registered trough the askgamblers.com and claimed the no deposit bonus.
I saw if I met the wagering requirements I need to make a verifying deposit to I able to make a withdraw. They use isoftbet software, with a well designed homepage and user interface.
Before I started to play I contacted with the live support and asked him to tell me everything from the no deposit bonus and all the secret terms and conditions. He was helpfully but isn’t was so fast.
I talk with him about 15 minutes and explained me everything. So after I knew the terms I started to play.
I picked the super fast hot hot slot with 0.1 coin value. I played a half hour with it but I stacked about my starting bonus so decided to try some other machines.
I played at scrolls of ra (it is seems like book of ra from novoline), and megadeth (because I’m a big fan from this band) but I was no luck because when I’m reached 40 euro my money went down and I only hit a smaller amount of winnings.
After two hour of playing my balance was on 0 but I didn’t was angry because I knew if I won from It
I had a long process to get my money.
I can’t able to tell things from the pay outs but I’m think the tons of complaints not accidental.
I saw lot of peoples had the same problem with the casino, they used the no deposit bonus and after they met the requirements and deposited they will need to wait months to get they money (if they get it).
So my opinion is be careful with that casino because the complaints is warning you, but I didn’t had a bad experience from them (maybe I didn’t won).
thank you!
Reviewed on Sunday 7. April 2013
Casino770 is a must for gamblers and is one of the pioneers in the industry of online casino games. So, let's find out together it’s typical aspects.
The website is quite well done and gives a feeling of well being with its friendly and convivial atmosphere. Registration is extremely easy: unlike many other casinos, it is done in a single step. The download and installation are completed within seconds.
Special mention for the games preview function on this casino; I really like the preview window that shows the different games when you put the pointer over.
Casino 770 runs an ISB software and has a unique online environment. That’s incredibly refreshing; it is ideal for players who want a little change. Personally, I did not particularly like the graphics but the gaming suite runs very smoothly. It has therefore nothing to envy of its competitors.
There are over 260 games, they have a seamless fluidity even in Flash version. I sometimes found myself surfing just out of curiosity, as the quality of navigation is exceptional. Moreover, I discovered along the way many unusual casino games, like the very rare Bataille and Poker Pursuit. That’s great! Also, note that the slot machines are really successful! You can also try your luck at different progressive jackpots that increase very quickly. The list of games is extensive and I think it is one of the big strengths of the casino. Several games are available to play live with real croupiers.
Welcome Offers are quite attractive, just send an email to the support team. There is also a generous refer-a-friend scheme.
Regarding payment methods, they vary and are either by credit card or e-wallets. It is also possible to purchase chips by bank transfer or check. I already made requests for withdrawals at Casino 770. You have to wait usually 5 to 7 days to get your winnings, depending on the withdrawal method. If you respect their terms and conditions, payments will go easily. Support is always at your disposal, after requesting a withdrawal. They are effective and reply to emails quite fast (in approximatively 30 minutes).
I will finally say that in despite of some criticism of their payment service and bugs on the website these late years, Casino770 remains a reference in terms of quality and quantity of online games.

Why are you reporting this review?

Offensive Language
Spam
Manipulative Statements
Fake
Other

Casino News

View all
November 28, 2013
by Anna Johansson

NetBet Casino is looking to give one lucky player a brand new Vespa scooter. Now through 31 January 2014, you'll get a special scratch card for every ...

Read more

September 03, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Casino770 has undergone a makeover and is now NetBet Casino. While the name has changed, the casino's player-friendly policies and popular IGT and ...

Read more

July 18, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Casino770 is giving new players a very warm welcome with their latest promotion. Now through the end of the month, all new players will have the ...

Read more