Restricted: NetBet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

NetBet Casino

5.32
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

NetBet Casino is an online casino which offers a wide variety of the most popular slots and games. Apart from being a NetEnt casino and a Microgaming casino, they are also powered by iSoftBet, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, WMS (Williams Interactive), Playson and many others. NetBet Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission and Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Restricted Countries

At this moment players residing in Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Malta, the Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain and the US, among others, are not authorised to play at NetBet Casino. For the full list of restricted countries, scroll down to the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

NetBet Casino store large quantities of video slots suited to fit everyone’s taste, such as the Epic Monopoly II slot, Game of Thrones slot, The Invisible Man slot, Starburst slot, among many others. Their ample selection also includes various progressive slots, such as the Mega Moolah slot, Super Lucky Reels slot, Diamond Wild slot and more.

Lovers of table games will be able to choose between a myriad of games, including different variants of blackjack, such as classic blackjack, Blackjack Atlantic City, Blackjack Super 7’s Multihand, Double Exposure blackjack. Fans of roulette can pick between European roulette, American roulette, Roulette Silver and more. Additionally, players can try their hand at several versions of baccarat—punto banco and classic baccarat— and craps.

NetBet Casino offer a wide range of video poker games, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker and more.

Live Casino

NetBet Casino feature a live casino where players can try their chance at diverse games in the company of a live dealer. Their selection includes baccarat, blackjack, several different types of roulette, Hold’em and Three Card poker.

Mobile Gaming

For players who enjoy gaming while on the move, as a mobile casino, NetBet Casino offer various slots and games. Their offer of slots includes popular titles such as the Alice in Wonderslots slot, Avalon slot, Spinata Grande slot. Apart from video and progressive slots, players can enjoy NetBet Casino’s selection of table games and live dealer games.

Support

The NetBet Casino site features several FAQ pages where numerous questions have already been answered. Players in need of assistance can also contact NetBet Casino's multilingual support team via email, telephone or live chat, which is open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT

Security and Fairness

NetBet Casino use the latest SSL encryption methods to secure players’ safety and confidentiality.

Players are guaranteed to experience fair game play, as this casino is regularly audited by iTech Labs.

Pros

  • Instant play
  • Live casino
  • Mobile casino
  • SSL encryption technology
  • Audited by iTech Labs
  • Multilingual support team
  • Live chat

Cons

  • Restricted for players from the USA
  • Live chat open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT

NetBet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
alexandru2012 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
A casino I didn't play very often, because it didn't attract me very much. I think they are trying to do more than average casinos.

I only deposited 50£ and over the few days I got 100 free spins and I had some bonuses in my account which I activated. One for 5£, one for 15£ and one for 20£. I activated all of them at once but only the last one, for 20£ has been credited to my account. I managed to go to 150£ but haven't managed to withdraw them as the money was still bonus money. I lost them in the end.

Good selection of games. Customer service is helpful, but it takes very long to reach them. Around 20-30 minutes even though I was first in the queue. The site is OK and the games work OK.

I haven't made a withdrawal so I can not comment on that.

I think NetBet are trying and heading in the right direction, but they have a lot of work until then.
The bonus issue I described above.

I have 10£ in my sports account but I can not transfer them to my casino account. It seems that my sports account it's closed.

Also, I observed an odd error when playing various slots. If I play on autoplay and the loss limit is reached I get an 'Unknown error' and it closes the game.

This is the type of casino that I play once or twice a year, when my usual one bore me.
Manoushk 2 reviews
Canada
Message
I am very disappointed by this Casino. I had problem getting my Welcome bonus and now I won 1.86$ with 25 spins on Starbust and I cannot use it cause I have an active bonus. I tried to deactivate it since I have no more balance, but I have not able to. Sent an email to resolve the issue. Still waiting. Bad, Really bad customer service.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you for your message. The $1.86 bonus is on your player account and in order to use it, you just have to access a Netent game. The bonus will be there.
Linzi G. 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I really enjoy this site. There is a good variety of games, kobushi is fab! And You can easily win £500 on a 90p spin if your luck is in and that's not even anywhere near the top amount you can win on it. Excellent bonuses and the chat are helpful and will give free bonuses if you are not having much luck and contact them. I have withdrawn a few times and had no problems at all.
Just a couple of small points, chat is not always available (around 50% of the time) or it can take up to 30 mins to get through if you are in a queue but can always get a response via email and you have to email or chat to cool off which I like to do when I am withdrawing to avoid reversing any winnings which can take a little time with the issues around chat. Other than that it's a great site and I would definitely recommend!
stars_cream 155 reviews
Greece
Message
Netbet is one of my recent favorite casinos. It has a greek license operator so it is one of the few casinos I can still play legit to it. It has a gaming license from Malta Gaming authority so it is a casino that I can trust. Also it has sportsbook and a very nice poker platform where I play sometimes.

One of the things I like to this casino is that it has so many slots providers and so many slots to play. It has slots from some of my favorite providers NetEnt, Microgaming, WMS, Novomatic, Nextgen, probably it has slots from the most providers.

Netbet casino has a decent welcome package which gives 100% deposit bonus which has a very good wager requirement of 30 times the bonus amount. It also offers many deposit bonuses from time to time and it has many good promotions every week which offer cashback, free spins, cashdrops, slots tournaments etc. They also have a loyalty program where you can accumulate points and exchange them for bonus money.

The casino support here is decent since it has live chat but many times I do not find it working but you can also contact support through email or phone. The chat is always helpful and many times that I have asked for a free bonus because I am unlucky they give me free bonus.

At Netbet casino I have had the biggest cash ever since I reached my 10 euro deposit to a 4500 euro win after some crazy hits I had at game of thrones and Jack Hammer. I have never had any problems withdrawing at this casino and they always keep their timeframes

I play almost every week at Netbet casino since it has so many promotions I can claim and I am very satisfied playing here.
This site has a great customer service. I had to contact them because of a small issue and their team was lovely: friendly, polite, and very efficient!
The fact that I wasn't lucky lately :) I miss a big winning!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 21. MAY 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your kind message. Our customer support team is really happy to get such feedback.

We wish you good luck in getting your next big winning as soon as possible, and this, on Netbet!

Best regards,

Melanie
Customer support manager
Shane G. 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Well at the moment all I see good is plenty slots to choose from... Shame they don't pay out!
Well all I seem to do at this casino is deposit and lose an playing at £3.00 a spin the features and wins are below the standard... and to keep on depositing with out getting any deposit bonus it rather odd... I am beginning to smell a rat as my money seems to only be going in one direction and unable to progress in certain games due to lack of wins !

Live Chat is hardly ever there and if you are lucky enough to get them its like a 10 minute wait and that's being placed 1st in the queue so overall best off going else where less you lie losing!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. MARCH 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you haven’t been lucky on our website. However, we have many players who manage to win big every day. To give you just a few examples, today we had players who won £16.230 on Kings of Chicago, £19.165 on Fantasini: Master Of Mystery and £15.816 on Da Vinci Diamonds. For more details, we kindly ask you to have a look at our Winners page:
https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=1
Good amount of games and live support. Bonus is on good level too.
They are 10 years behind other casinos at withdrawals and it looks like they wont do anything about it.

Most annoying thing is that live support says that withdrawal speeds don't depend on Netbet.com .
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2016
Thank you for posting this review. We are not able to find your player account and therefore, we cannot specify the exact reason why there were delays in processing your winnings. However, in general, once the KYC verification has been completed, withdrawals on Netbet are processed within the shortest delays possible.
Hi, this is my 2nd day on Netbet casino.Their live dealer games are awesome and a good winning ratio.I have checked their Auto Blackjack and roulette game, they are also not so bad as a smart winning ratio. I still believe they do not manipulate the Auto games and slots.
But I have a complain on their payments. It seems to be a massive problem to us who want to get back their withdrawals on a mean time.
I haven't found any live chat section there yet to express my trouble while I played there or waits for my withdrawals.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to count you among our winners. Regarding the live chat, you can easily access it by clicking on the 'Chat' button available at the top of our casino home page or, by accessing the 'Help Center' section from our Live Dealer home page.
Exceptional customer service! I've had an issue with one of my deposits so I contacted Netbet's customer service team. Even if their operator really seemed to care about my problem, when he's told me that my case has been forwarded to their financial department, I was 100% sure that it will take ages before I get an update. However, less than 30 minutes later, this same operator called me, explained me exactly what happened and confirmed that everything was fine now. Great follow-up!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2016
We are happy that you had a good experience with our customer support. We always do our best to reply to our customers' queries as quickly and professionally as possible.
Good selection of slots, customer service very friendly and helpfull.
The RTP has to be the worst I have ever played on. I deposit 50 and got 50 bonus bet £0.60-£080 on Gonzos quest, got nothing the whole way down. The £100 lasted around 10 mins. With small bets it took me longer to deposit than my £100 lasted. That's not called bad luck, that's called a rip off. Don't think I will be back in a hurry.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 17. JANUARY 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that Gonzo's Quest was not your lucky game. However, we have many players who win on this game. In fact, yesterday one of our players won £3,713.50 and £1,558.80 on Gonzo's Quest: https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=11. Given that you enjoy playing slots, you could also try our game Dazzle Me where one of our players recently won £22,930.00: https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=13.
Very good customer service. I had some minor issues that were quickly solved by the customer support staff. I've appreciated the fact that they've took the time to call me back as soon as their technical team solved my last issue.
Their sport platform has some issues lately, especially the advent calendar. Not really important problems though because thanks to the customer support team, to get them solved is not an hassle.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. DECEMBER 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback. Even if sometimes things don’t go as planned, we are doing everything we can to solve our customers’ requests as efficiently as possible. Every challenge is a new chance for our Customer Support Team to prove that they are capable of delivering the excellent service our players deserve.
thethemaster 2 reviews
Greece
Message
NetBet has a great variety of games and very friendly support team! They offer amazing gifts in their Christmas calendar! Their games do pay you back! In the first time I played Fruit Shop over there about a month ago I won in an instant 240 euros! Although lost it later :)
I usually use Neteller for all my transactions but I have spoken upon registration with the support team and they told me that the first withdraw can only happen through bank. Although not a problem, I hate the timeframe a withdraw needs through bank transfer!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. DECEMBER 2015
Thank you for your feedback. According to the rules imposed by the Gambling Commission, we have been forced to put extra security measures in place for our Greek customers. However, if our Greek customers pass the KYC identity checks, we can process all their winnings via Neteller, including their first withdrawal request.
Si B. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
By far the worst casino I've ever played. Virtually no payouts and when does payout it's very little. You are very lucky if your balance ever exceeds your deposit. Avoid.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. OCTOBER 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear luck was not on your side. However, we have many players who register big winnings on a regular basis. To give you just one example, one of our players won £18,271.00 on Starburst only a few hours ago. For more details, please don’t hesitate to check our Winners page:
https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=2
georgios 23 reviews
Greece
Message
I tried there Gonzo's Guest Mermaids Millions and Thunderstruck 2 many times
and always the games were very cold.
Nothing, nothing, nothing!
Certainly I closed the account.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. OCTOBER 2015
Thank you Giorgios for your comment. We are sorry that luck didn't smile upon you so far, but we assure you that many players are winning when playing on the games you've mentioned. You can find such examples on our 'Winners page'.
Marcus1980 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I particularly liked Netbet's chat customer service. They are very friendly and pleasant. I am playing on several online casinos and Netbet provides the best customer service.

I am also pleased with the amount of games they are offering. And of course, I am pleased by the fact that I am winning on their site :p
They are quite slow in validating your first withdrawal request. This might need an improvement.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. OCTOBER 2015
Thank you for sharing your opinion about our website. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our Customer Support. Concerning the fact that it takes us a bit longer to process your first withdrawal, this is due to the KYC procedure. As soon as our players send us the necessary information, their future withdrawals are processed a lot faster.
Romain 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I've gave my word to Diana and Martin from Netbet's customer support team that I will post a positive review. Honestly, their customer team is really the best that you can find in the gambling industry. Polite, friendly and efficient. Nothing negative to say about these guys. Somebody there really knows what he's doing. The site is good, some small technical issues from time to time, but the customer team is brilliant!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 4. JULY 2015
Your feedback is very much appreciated and only motivates us to continue delivering the best customer support available!
The whole NetBet Customer Service wish to thank you for your kind words and look forward to assisting you again :-)
askg 14 reviews
Netherlands
Message
NetBet send me an amazing 100% offer with an extra bonus op top. The live chat support has been kind and very supportive. I managed to withdraw some cash on the weekend, and I have received the money on Wednesday with bank transfer that's very fast!

They have now added Netent slot games and the software is very smooth and no spin delays it works perfect. Overall I had an amazing experience here. Thank you Netbet.
Netbet.com 2 reviews
Romania
Message
Thank you for your feedback. We assure you that your comments are taken into account as these will help us improve our services and offer the best assistance possible to our players.

We wish to let you know that our site offers a great variety of games, such as: Roulettes, Slots, Video Poker, Blackjack, as well as Poker games. Please be informed that the software used by NetBet Casino guarantees an absolute randomness, the same equitable chances to everyone and that the winnings depend only on the chance or the luck of each player.

Regarding the withdrawals, please consider that the security of player's on-line transactions is our top-priority, which is why the standard procedure requires certain verification.

Rest assured that our company is determined to process the payments within the shortest delays. However, the total amount of registered withdrawals as well as the delays imposed by our payment agent must be taken into consideration.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

NetBet Casino bonuses

NetBet Casino complaints

  • 120 of 127 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 months avg complaint life
  • 2,097 USD avg amount

Have trouble with NetBet Casino?