NetBet Casino

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

NetBet Casino is an online casino which offers a wide variety of the most popular slots and games. Apart from being a NetEnt casino and a Microgaming casino, they are also powered by iSoftBet, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, WMS (Williams Interactive), Playson and many others. NetBet Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission and Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Restricted Countries

At this moment players residing in Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Malta, the Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain and the US, among others, are not authorised to play at NetBet Casino. For the full list of restricted countries, scroll down to the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

NetBet Casino store large quantities of video slots suited to fit everyone’s taste, such as the Epic Monopoly II slot, Game of Thrones slot, The Invisible Man slot, Starburst slot, among many others. Their ample selection also includes various progressive slots, such as the Mega Moolah slot, Super Lucky Reels slot, Diamond Wild slot and more.

Lovers of table games will be able to choose between a myriad of games, including different variants of blackjack, such as classic blackjack, Blackjack Atlantic City, Blackjack Super 7’s Multihand, Double Exposure blackjack. Fans of roulette can pick between European roulette, American roulette, Roulette Silver and more. Additionally, players can try their hand at several versions of baccarat—punto banco and classic baccarat— and craps.

NetBet Casino offer a wide range of video poker games, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker and more.

Live Casino

NetBet Casino feature a live casino where players can try their chance at diverse games in the company of a live dealer. Their selection includes baccarat, blackjack, several different types of roulette, Hold’em and Three Card poker.

Mobile Gaming

For players who enjoy gaming while on the move, as a mobile casino, NetBet Casino offer various slots and games. Their offer of slots includes popular titles such as the Alice in Wonderslots slot, Avalon slot, Spinata Grande slot. Apart from video and progressive slots, players can enjoy NetBet Casino’s selection of table games and live dealer games.

Support

The NetBet Casino site features several FAQ pages where numerous questions have already been answered. Players in need of assistance can also contact NetBet Casino's multilingual support team via email, telephone or live chat, which is open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT

Security and Fairness

NetBet Casino use the latest SSL encryption methods to secure players’ safety and confidentiality.

Players are guaranteed to experience fair game play, as this casino is regularly audited by iTech Labs.

Pros

  • Instant play
  • Live casino
  • Mobile casino
  • SSL encryption technology
  • Audited by iTech Labs
  • Multilingual support team
  • Live chat

Cons

  • Restricted for players from the USA
  • Live chat open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+ 20 FS on Twin Spin
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    £20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Code not required

50%
Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ASKGAMBLERS2013

Exclusive
£10
No Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    £10
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

20
FS on Kobushi
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • Max. Cashout
    £250
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    9 months ago

Read more

NETBET

25
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    25
  • Max. Cashout
    £250
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    9 months ago

Read more

Code not required

50%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with NetBet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

107 of 114
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 months
Avg. Complaint Life
2222 USD
Average Amount
74 hours left

12 days ago I made a withdrawal (Netbet Casino). I submitted all required documents right away. Three days later I received an email saying that I ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 1000
disputed amount

I played at net bet casino on a game spooky family slot and various other slots.When i received wins at a low stake i gambled them on double or quits ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 72
disputed amount

I was playing Immersive roulette 15/04/2016 around 11pm had a £30 bet on the numbers and 34 or one of the 30's came out which we had 2 pounds on and ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.netbet.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS (Williams Interactive), NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Novomatic, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Playson, Euro Games Technology, GameArt, High5Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, GiroPay, Moneta, Euteller, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, WebMoney, eCard, moneta.ru
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Dutch, English, German, Japanese, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian
Restricted Countries
American Samoa, Bahamas, Belgium, British Antarctic Territory, Bulgaria, Canton and Enderbury Islands, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guadelupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Iran, Israel, Italy, Johnston Island, Latvia, Macau, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Pacific Islands Trust Territory, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saint Barthéley, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States, Wake Island, Wallis and Futuna, Sint Maarten (Dutch part) - Show more
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licences
Alderney Gambling Control Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Mandaplay Limited and Cosmo Gaming Company Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Live Partners
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Support: +44 20-7193-5596
  • Fax: +44 20-7419-5711

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

7 reviews, United Kingdom
Well at the moment all I see good is plenty slots to choose from... Shame they don't pay out!
Well all I seem to do at this casino is deposit and lose an playing at £3.00 a spin the features and wins are below the standard... and to keep on depositing with out getting any deposit bonus it rather odd... I am beginning to smell a rat as my money seems to only be going in one direction and unable to progress in certain games due to lack of wins !

Live Chat is hardly ever there and if you are lucky enough to get them its like a 10 minute wait and that's being placed 1st in the queue so overall best off going else where less you lie losing!
Replied on Friday, 25. March 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you haven’t been lucky on our website. However, we have many players who manage to win big every day. To give you just a few examples, today we had players who won £16.230 on Kings of Chicago, £19.165 on Fantasini: Master Of Mystery and £15.816 on Da Vinci Diamonds. For more details, we kindly ask you to have a look at our Winners page:
https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=1
3 reviews
Good amount of games and live support. Bonus is on good level too.
They are 10 years behind other casinos at withdrawals and it looks like they wont do anything about it.

Most annoying thing is that live support says that withdrawal speeds don't depend on Netbet.com .
Replied on Wednesday, 24. February 2016
Thank you for posting this review. We are not able to find your player account and therefore, we cannot specify the exact reason why there were delays in processing your winnings. However, in general, once the KYC verification has been completed, withdrawals on Netbet are processed within the shortest delays possible.
1 review
Hi, this is my 2nd day on Netbet casino.Their live dealer games are awesome and a good winning ratio.I have checked their Auto Blackjack and roulette game, they are also not so bad as a smart winning ratio. I still believe they do not manipulate the Auto games and slots.
But I have a complain on their payments. It seems to be a massive problem to us who want to get back their withdrawals on a mean time.
I haven't found any live chat section there yet to express my trouble while I played there or waits for my withdrawals.
Replied on Wednesday, 24. February 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to count you among our winners. Regarding the live chat, you can easily access it by clicking on the 'Chat' button available at the top of our casino home page or, by accessing the 'Help Center' section from our Live Dealer home page.
3 reviews
Exceptional customer service! I've had an issue with one of my deposits so I contacted Netbet's customer service team. Even if their operator really seemed to care about my problem, when he's told me that my case has been forwarded to their financial department, I was 100% sure that it will take ages before I get an update. However, less than 30 minutes later, this same operator called me, explained me exactly what happened and confirmed that everything was fine now. Great follow-up!
Replied on Wednesday, 24. February 2016
We are happy that you had a good experience with our customer support. We always do our best to reply to our customers' queries as quickly and professionally as possible.
13 reviews
Good selection of slots, customer service very friendly and helpfull.
The RTP has to be the worst I have ever played on. I deposit 50 and got 50 bonus bet £0.60-£080 on Gonzos quest, got nothing the whole way down. The £100 lasted around 10 mins. With small bets it took me longer to deposit than my £100 lasted. That's not called bad luck, that's called a rip off. Don't think I will be back in a hurry.
Replied on Sunday, 17. January 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that Gonzo's Quest was not your lucky game. However, we have many players who win on this game. In fact, yesterday one of our players won £3,713.50 and £1,558.80 on Gonzo's Quest: https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=11. Given that you enjoy playing slots, you could also try our game Dazzle Me where one of our players recently won £22,930.00: https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=13.
3 reviews
Very good customer service. I had some minor issues that were quickly solved by the customer support staff. I've appreciated the fact that they've took the time to call me back as soon as their technical team solved my last issue.
Their sport platform has some issues lately, especially the advent calendar. Not really important problems though because thanks to the customer support team, to get them solved is not an hassle.
Replied on Tuesday, 15. December 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback. Even if sometimes things don’t go as planned, we are doing everything we can to solve our customers’ requests as efficiently as possible. Every challenge is a new chance for our Customer Support Team to prove that they are capable of delivering the excellent service our players deserve.
2 reviews
NetBet has a great variety of games and very friendly support team! They offer amazing gifts in their Christmas calendar! Their games do pay you back! In the first time I played Fruit Shop over there about a month ago I won in an instant 240 euros! Although lost it later :)
I usually use Neteller for all my transactions but I have spoken upon registration with the support team and they told me that the first withdraw can only happen through bank. Although not a problem, I hate the timeframe a withdraw needs through bank transfer!
Replied on Monday, 14. December 2015
Thank you for your feedback. According to the rules imposed by the Gambling Commission, we have been forced to put extra security measures in place for our Greek customers. However, if our Greek customers pass the KYC identity checks, we can process all their winnings via Neteller, including their first withdrawal request.
2 reviews
By far the worst casino I've ever played. Virtually no payouts and when does payout it's very little. You are very lucky if your balance ever exceeds your deposit. Avoid.
Replied on Friday, 23. October 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear luck was not on your side. However, we have many players who register big winnings on a regular basis. To give you just one example, one of our players won £18,271.00 on Starburst only a few hours ago. For more details, please don’t hesitate to check our Winners page:
https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=2
23 reviews, Greece
I tried there Gonzo's Guest Mermaids Millions and Thunderstruck 2 many times
and always the games were very cold.
Nothing, nothing, nothing!
Certainly I closed the account.
Replied on Wednesday, 7. October 2015
Thank you Giorgios for your comment. We are sorry that luck didn't smile upon you so far, but we assure you that many players are winning when playing on the games you've mentioned. You can find such examples on our 'Winners page'.
1 review, United Kingdom
I particularly liked Netbet's chat customer service. They are very friendly and pleasant. I am playing on several online casinos and Netbet provides the best customer service.

I am also pleased with the amount of games they are offering. And of course, I am pleased by the fact that I am winning on their site :p
They are quite slow in validating your first withdrawal request. This might need an improvement.
Replied on Friday, 23. October 2015
Thank you for sharing your opinion about our website. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our Customer Support. Concerning the fact that it takes us a bit longer to process your first withdrawal, this is due to the KYC procedure. As soon as our players send us the necessary information, their future withdrawals are processed a lot faster.
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Saturday 4. July 2015
I've gave my word to Diana and Martin from Netbet's customer support team that I will post a positive review. Honestly, their customer team is really the best that you can find in the gambling industry. Polite, friendly and efficient. Nothing negative to say about these guys. Somebody there really knows what he's doing. The site is good, some small technical issues from time to time, but the customer team is brilliant!
Replied on Saturday, 4. July 2015
Your feedback is very much appreciated and only motivates us to continue delivering the best customer support available!
The whole NetBet Customer Service wish to thank you for your kind words and look forward to assisting you again :-)
14 reviews, Netherlands
NetBet send me an amazing 100% offer with an extra bonus op top. The live chat support has been kind and very supportive. I managed to withdraw some cash on the weekend, and I have received the money on Wednesday with bank transfer that's very fast!

They have now added Netent slot games and the software is very smooth and no spin delays it works perfect. Overall I had an amazing experience here. Thank you Netbet.
1 review, Belarus
I've registered with bonus code NETBET,but not recieved my no deposit bonus. I am new player from UK. It means that this bonus code doesn't work.
2 reviews, Romania
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. June 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We assure you that your comments are taken into account as these will help us improve our services and offer the best assistance possible to our players.

We wish to let you know that our site offers a great variety of games, such as: Roulettes, Slots, Video Poker, Blackjack, as well as Poker games. Please be informed that the software used by NetBet Casino guarantees an absolute randomness, the same equitable chances to everyone and that the winnings depend only on the chance or the luck of each player.

Regarding the withdrawals, please consider that the security of player's on-line transactions is our top-priority, which is why the standard procedure requires certain verification.

Rest assured that our company is determined to process the payments within the shortest delays. However, the total amount of registered withdrawals as well as the delays imposed by our payment agent must be taken into consideration.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Netbet casino using bunch of not so popular softwares like IGT, Amaya, and few others. Also this casino is not very good, because a lot of players have complaints against this casino and this complaints still unresolved, you can easily check it here on AskGamblers. I usually suggest before reading any review look at number of complaints, and look did this complaints was resolved or no. Because every casino can have complaints, but it is important did casino resolve it or no. Netbet casino looks like does not want to do anything to keep their reputation on good level, and we have a lot of red complaints listed hit, and amounts of stolen money is really big. Or probably not stolen, but casino definitely did not want to pay winnings to players, and this is really shame.

I played at NetBet casino with only no deposit bonus, which was 10 euros for me, I was happy to get it because this bonus did not have a lot of wagering requirements, and because there is no max withdrawal on this bonus. I played with my 10 euros on IGT slots, I have around 20 minutes of playtime then lost. As I already know about players problems with this casino, even does not saw page on AskGamblers review page, I course decided not put my own money on such big risk and not made any deposit.

I rate NetBet casino with 3 stars, this is lowest rating from me so far, the reason is that they had 94 complaints, and only 38 was resolved. Average complaint time is 20 days, which is not long, this is insane long, 3 weeks to resolve player problems show nothing if only problem and management and problems in casino. And I hope NetBet casino will do improvements and help their players, or better just close your doors and run away with people money.
4 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 4. April 2014
Oh god, stay away! Seriously, go burn your money instead, it will be much more fun.Total manipulated software.

I won 1(one) hand only in BJ in the 30 I played.My cards were mostly near 15 - 14-13, always busting when I drew another and staying was a sure loss. The dealer never busted, not once, you had 16? He had 17. The rare times you had a 18 (above 18 I never had not even once) the dealer won you with a 19 or tied you only to deal you a 15 etc next hand. There are many complains around the net in overall for them. Just let them sink, we don't need another scam.
2 reviews, Romania
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. April 2014
We thank you for the feedback submitted towards our services.

Firstly, we would like to confirm that the welcome offers, as well as the bonus system have changed. Thus, all new players can benefit from a special welcome package of 100% bonus and 50% refund for their first deposit.

Most importantly, players have the possibility to decline bonuses before they are added to their balance. In addition to this, any bonus can be canceled at any time, even if the customer accepted it and started to play with it.

As far as the bonus terms are concerned, rest assured that all our offers are transparent and the Terms and Conditions are listed at the Promotions page for each offer.

Regarding the withdrawal options, Netbet provides you with other different methods such as bank card and virtual accounts Click2Pay, Skrill and Neteller. Therefore, you are able to chose which one is suitable for you.

We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our games and sport betting platform, and we assure you that we will always do our best to offer you a pleasant experience with NetBet.

To conclude, we would be delighted to welcome you back to our game rooms,
as you might have very pleasant surprises.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative
1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 2. March 2014
Hi, I registered here just to say I took advantage of the free £10 no deposit.

After I won about 34 on roulette I stuck it all over a few numbers on roulette again and won nearly 500. Then I dropped the jackpot on Rambo and ended up with 1300 all from my free 10.( Played through the 30 x (300) roll-over)

I deposited £20 to be able to with draw then after been validated sending ID etc. I receieved my money in less then 7 days from winning it.

1700 winning all in all from nothing to start with :)

Thanks Netbet :) only negative I could find was live chat said all support was busy a couple of times as I wanted to make sure everything was in order with my account never won anything like that before or probably ever again.

8/10
447 reviews
NetBet Casino is the former Casino770. As you can see at the list of complaints, this isn't exactly a flawless operation. However, when I heard they improved their ways and solved most of the open complaints I thought I would give them a try. Although it's a complete mystery to me why they chose the name NetBet Casino, since there already is an iNetBet Casino.

I'm sure I'm not the only one having a hard time to spot the difference. Of course the main reason for me to sign up with them is because they offered a 10 euro no deposit bonus. Not sure about the wagering requirements anymore, since it was a long time ago I played there.

They did however have a conflicting bonus term, which forced players to accept a deposit bonus when depositing. After clearing the bonus, players had to deposit to cash out. But the deposit bonus (100% up to 200 euros) would be automatically awarded. So a lot of players found themselves in an unfortunate situation of having to play through their bonus before being able to cash out.

Their system would not allow it to unable the bonus. This of course is a predatory term, but I heard they changed the system since then. Luckily I never won anything from my no deposit bonus. I do have some nice things to say about this casino as well though.

I was quite amazed by their excellent gaming portfolio. Basic Instinct, Rambo, Platoon, Beverly Hills 90210, Bruce Lee? All of these slots, I grew up with these famous series/movies. According to AskGamblers they use iSoftbet software. Not really familiar with this software, but they sure as hell have the goods.

In addition they also have table games, such as roulette, blackjack, Caribbean Poker and an excellent sportsbetting platform. They do offer 24/7 customer support through live chat, phone and email. The only slot I ended up playing was Rambo but wasn't lucky (un)fortunately.

After reading their withdrawal terms I found some other odd things, like having to withdraw surplus winnings (money above deposit) through bankwire and we all know how long that takes.

Although I really find their gaming selection outstanding, I even ended up playing some of their games just for fun - I simply enjoyed them, I didn't dare to deposit here since there are too many "dodgy" factors I would not like to deal with. I don't unpleasant like surprises in the casino world!

My final rating for NetBet Casino is 6/10.

Casino News

View all
January 14, 2016
by Dubravka Davidovic

Have you heard that a player at NetBet Casino managed to hit the $4,050,431.74 jackpot on Gold Rally slot? Keep on reading and we’ll let you in on ...

Read more

October 03, 2015
by Sharon Davies

It was a night they’ll never forget. Two players changed their lives for better and all because they chose to play at their favourite online casino ...

Read more

September 18, 2015
by Glen Garner

NetBet Casino have just had their coffers plundered by one of their luckiest players yet. A.D. logged into his NetBet Casino account and become a true ...

Read more