NetBet Casino

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Every type of game is available. With more than 260+ casino games f­rom­ ­Rou­let­te t­o Bl­ack­jac­k to­ ­Slo­ts t­o video poker, you wont run out of fun games to play. Don't forget to try progressive slots - always an exciting game! There is also a whole section on new games for the seasoned gambler who has done it all. There are many new slots games such as Hot Dices, Football Scores, Head or Tails and more, they all open in just seconds for instant play.

Software

This is one of the best features about this site who is using iSoftBet software. You do not have to download anything. Of course, you can, but you may also play in flash mode. Once you are on the site, simply enter the casino, then click Instant Play Version then either Play Money, Create an Account or Play for Real Money. If you want to try it click Play Money, then choose your type of game and which game you want to play and you are playing instantly. Make the same choices for real money, just create your account and then you are playing instantly.

If you do decide to download the game, it is also quick and easy and is then available on your desktop.

Customer Support

Customer support says it is available 24/7 by filling out the customer form on the website or email or fax. They say you will have an answer in less than 30 minutes. They do provide a phone number but they say to fill out the form or email or fax so it seems a bit confusing as to why they have the phone number listed.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

Casino 770 pay out is 97.8%.

Pros

  • No download required although it is available
  • Can test all games in free mode
  • 260+ games to choose from
  • Many pay options to choose from

Cons

  • Customer service responds via email, fax and online form.

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+ 20 FS on Twin Spin
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    £20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Code not required

50%
Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ASKGAMBLERS2013

Exclusive
£10
No Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    £10
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

20
FS on Kobushi
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • Max. Cashout
    £250
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    6 months ago

Read more

NETBET

25
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    25
  • Max. Cashout
    £250
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    6 months ago

Read more

Code not required

50%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with NetBet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

99 of 106
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 months
Avg. Complaint Life
2612 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 17000
disputed amount

Net bet from 25th December 2015 were running a promotion where if you deposited 7 days conescutviely would receive a 200% bonus up to £2016. I ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 1608
disputed amount

Payment to my account from netbet to my credit card was declined by the credit card. Netbet asked for another account and photo's of my bank card from ...

Read more

Resolved

Hi dear readers, i am a player at netbet casino.gr.com since 3-4 years...i has bet a lot of thousand euros at their platform and as a result i have ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Support: +44 20-7193-5596
  • Fax: +44 20-7419-5711

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review, Bangladesh
Hi, this is my 2nd day on Netbet casino.Their live dealer games are awesome and a good winning ratio.I have checked their Auto Blackjack and roulette game, they are also not so bad as a smart winning ratio. I still believe they do not manipulate the Auto games and slots.
But I have a complain on their payments. It seems to be a massive problem to us who want to get back their withdrawals on a mean time.
I haven't found any live chat section there yet to express my trouble while I played there or waits for my withdrawals.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Exceptional customer service! I've had an issue with one of my deposits so I contacted Netbet's customer service team. Even if their operator really seemed to care about my problem, when he's told me that my case has been forwarded to their financial department, I was 100% sure that it will take ages before I get an update. However, less than 30 minutes later, this same operator called me, explained me exactly what happened and confirmed that everything was fine now. Great follow-up!
9 reviews
Good selection of slots, customer service very friendly and helpfull.
The RTP has to be the worst I have ever played on. I deposit 50 and got 50 bonus bet £0.60-£080 on Gonzos quest, got nothing the whole way down. The £100 lasted around 10 mins. With small bets it took me longer to deposit than my £100 lasted. That's not called bad luck, that's called a rip off. Don't think I will be back in a hurry.
Replied on Sunday, 17. January 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that Gonzo's Quest was not your lucky game. However, we have many players who win on this game. In fact, yesterday one of our players won £3,713.50 and £1,558.80 on Gonzo's Quest: https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=11. Given that you enjoy playing slots, you could also try our game Dazzle Me where one of our players recently won £22,930.00: https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=13.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Very good customer service. I had some minor issues that were quickly solved by the customer support staff. I've appreciated the fact that they've took the time to call me back as soon as their technical team solved my last issue.
Their sport platform has some issues lately, especially the advent calendar. Not really important problems though because thanks to the customer support team, to get them solved is not an hassle.
Replied on Tuesday, 15. December 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback. Even if sometimes things don’t go as planned, we are doing everything we can to solve our customers’ requests as efficiently as possible. Every challenge is a new chance for our Customer Support Team to prove that they are capable of delivering the excellent service our players deserve.
2 reviews
NetBet has a great variety of games and very friendly support team! They offer amazing gifts in their Christmas calendar! Their games do pay you back! In the first time I played Fruit Shop over there about a month ago I won in an instant 240 euros! Although lost it later :)
I usually use Neteller for all my transactions but I have spoken upon registration with the support team and they told me that the first withdraw can only happen through bank. Although not a problem, I hate the timeframe a withdraw needs through bank transfer!
Replied on Monday, 14. December 2015
Thank you for your feedback. According to the rules imposed by the Gambling Commission, we have been forced to put extra security measures in place for our Greek customers. However, if our Greek customers pass the KYC identity checks, we can process all their winnings via Neteller, including their first withdrawal request.
2 reviews
By far the worst casino I've ever played. Virtually no payouts and when does payout it's very little. You are very lucky if your balance ever exceeds your deposit. Avoid.
Replied on Friday, 23. October 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear luck was not on your side. However, we have many players who register big winnings on a regular basis. To give you just one example, one of our players won £18,271.00 on Starburst only a few hours ago. For more details, please don’t hesitate to check our Winners page:
https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=2
20 reviews, Greece
I tried there Gonzo's Guest Mermaids Millions and Thunderstruck 2 many times
and always the games were very cold.
Nothing, nothing, nothing!
Certainly I closed the account.
Replied on Wednesday, 7. October 2015
Thank you Giorgios for your comment. We are sorry that luck didn't smile upon you so far, but we assure you that many players are winning when playing on the games you've mentioned. You can find such examples on our 'Winners page'.
1 review, United Kingdom
I particularly liked Netbet's chat customer service. They are very friendly and pleasant. I am playing on several online casinos and Netbet provides the best customer service.

I am also pleased with the amount of games they are offering. And of course, I am pleased by the fact that I am winning on their site :p
They are quite slow in validating your first withdrawal request. This might need an improvement.
Replied on Friday, 23. October 2015
Thank you for sharing your opinion about our website. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our Customer Support. Concerning the fact that it takes us a bit longer to process your first withdrawal, this is due to the KYC procedure. As soon as our players send us the necessary information, their future withdrawals are processed a lot faster.
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Saturday 4. July 2015
I've gave my word to Diana and Martin from Netbet's customer support team that I will post a positive review. Honestly, their customer team is really the best that you can find in the gambling industry. Polite, friendly and efficient. Nothing negative to say about these guys. Somebody there really knows what he's doing. The site is good, some small technical issues from time to time, but the customer team is brilliant!
Replied on Saturday, 4. July 2015
Your feedback is very much appreciated and only motivates us to continue delivering the best customer support available!
The whole NetBet Customer Service wish to thank you for your kind words and look forward to assisting you again :-)
13 reviews, Netherlands
NetBet send me an amazing 100% offer with an extra bonus op top. The live chat support has been kind and very supportive. I managed to withdraw some cash on the weekend, and I have received the money on Wednesday with bank transfer that's very fast!

They have now added Netent slot games and the software is very smooth and no spin delays it works perfect. Overall I had an amazing experience here. Thank you Netbet.
1 review, Belarus
I've registered with bonus code NETBET,but not recieved my no deposit bonus. I am new player from UK. It means that this bonus code doesn't work.
2 reviews, Romania
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. June 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We assure you that your comments are taken into account as these will help us improve our services and offer the best assistance possible to our players.

We wish to let you know that our site offers a great variety of games, such as: Roulettes, Slots, Video Poker, Blackjack, as well as Poker games. Please be informed that the software used by NetBet Casino guarantees an absolute randomness, the same equitable chances to everyone and that the winnings depend only on the chance or the luck of each player.

Regarding the withdrawals, please consider that the security of player's on-line transactions is our top-priority, which is why the standard procedure requires certain verification.

Rest assured that our company is determined to process the payments within the shortest delays. However, the total amount of registered withdrawals as well as the delays imposed by our payment agent must be taken into consideration.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Netbet casino using bunch of not so popular softwares like IGT, Amaya, and few others. Also this casino is not very good, because a lot of players have complaints against this casino and this complaints still unresolved, you can easily check it here on AskGamblers. I usually suggest before reading any review look at number of complaints, and look did this complaints was resolved or no. Because every casino can have complaints, but it is important did casino resolve it or no. Netbet casino looks like does not want to do anything to keep their reputation on good level, and we have a lot of red complaints listed hit, and amounts of stolen money is really big. Or probably not stolen, but casino definitely did not want to pay winnings to players, and this is really shame.

I played at NetBet casino with only no deposit bonus, which was 10 euros for me, I was happy to get it because this bonus did not have a lot of wagering requirements, and because there is no max withdrawal on this bonus. I played with my 10 euros on IGT slots, I have around 20 minutes of playtime then lost. As I already know about players problems with this casino, even does not saw page on AskGamblers review page, I course decided not put my own money on such big risk and not made any deposit.

I rate NetBet casino with 3 stars, this is lowest rating from me so far, the reason is that they had 94 complaints, and only 38 was resolved. Average complaint time is 20 days, which is not long, this is insane long, 3 weeks to resolve player problems show nothing if only problem and management and problems in casino. And I hope NetBet casino will do improvements and help their players, or better just close your doors and run away with people money.
4 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 4. April 2014
Oh god, stay away! Seriously, go burn your money instead, it will be much more fun.Total manipulated software.

I won 1(one) hand only in BJ in the 30 I played.My cards were mostly near 15 - 14-13, always busting when I drew another and staying was a sure loss. The dealer never busted, not once, you had 16? He had 17. The rare times you had a 18 (above 18 I never had not even once) the dealer won you with a 19 or tied you only to deal you a 15 etc next hand. There are many complains around the net in overall for them. Just let them sink, we don't need another scam.
2 reviews, Romania
Reviewed on Tuesday 1. April 2014
We thank you for the feedback submitted towards our services.

Firstly, we would like to confirm that the welcome offers, as well as the bonus system have changed. Thus, all new players can benefit from a special welcome package of 100% bonus and 50% refund for their first deposit.

Most importantly, players have the possibility to decline bonuses before they are added to their balance. In addition to this, any bonus can be canceled at any time, even if the customer accepted it and started to play with it.

As far as the bonus terms are concerned, rest assured that all our offers are transparent and the Terms and Conditions are listed at the Promotions page for each offer.

Regarding the withdrawal options, Netbet provides you with other different methods such as bank card and virtual accounts Click2Pay, Skrill and Neteller. Therefore, you are able to chose which one is suitable for you.

We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our games and sport betting platform, and we assure you that we will always do our best to offer you a pleasant experience with NetBet.

To conclude, we would be delighted to welcome you back to our game rooms,
as you might have very pleasant surprises.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative
1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 2. March 2014
Hi, I registered here just to say I took advantage of the free £10 no deposit.

After I won about 34 on roulette I stuck it all over a few numbers on roulette again and won nearly 500. Then I dropped the jackpot on Rambo and ended up with 1300 all from my free 10.( Played through the 30 x (300) roll-over)

I deposited £20 to be able to with draw then after been validated sending ID etc. I receieved my money in less then 7 days from winning it.

1700 winning all in all from nothing to start with :)

Thanks Netbet :) only negative I could find was live chat said all support was busy a couple of times as I wanted to make sure everything was in order with my account never won anything like that before or probably ever again.

8/10
447 reviews
NetBet Casino is the former Casino770. As you can see at the list of complaints, this isn't exactly a flawless operation. However, when I heard they improved their ways and solved most of the open complaints I thought I would give them a try. Although it's a complete mystery to me why they chose the name NetBet Casino, since there already is an iNetBet Casino.

I'm sure I'm not the only one having a hard time to spot the difference. Of course the main reason for me to sign up with them is because they offered a 10 euro no deposit bonus. Not sure about the wagering requirements anymore, since it was a long time ago I played there.

They did however have a conflicting bonus term, which forced players to accept a deposit bonus when depositing. After clearing the bonus, players had to deposit to cash out. But the deposit bonus (100% up to 200 euros) would be automatically awarded. So a lot of players found themselves in an unfortunate situation of having to play through their bonus before being able to cash out.

Their system would not allow it to unable the bonus. This of course is a predatory term, but I heard they changed the system since then. Luckily I never won anything from my no deposit bonus. I do have some nice things to say about this casino as well though.

I was quite amazed by their excellent gaming portfolio. Basic Instinct, Rambo, Platoon, Beverly Hills 90210, Bruce Lee? All of these slots, I grew up with these famous series/movies. According to AskGamblers they use iSoftbet software. Not really familiar with this software, but they sure as hell have the goods.

In addition they also have table games, such as roulette, blackjack, Caribbean Poker and an excellent sportsbetting platform. They do offer 24/7 customer support through live chat, phone and email. The only slot I ended up playing was Rambo but wasn't lucky (un)fortunately.

After reading their withdrawal terms I found some other odd things, like having to withdraw surplus winnings (money above deposit) through bankwire and we all know how long that takes.

Although I really find their gaming selection outstanding, I even ended up playing some of their games just for fun - I simply enjoyed them, I didn't dare to deposit here since there are too many "dodgy" factors I would not like to deal with. I don't unpleasant like surprises in the casino world!

My final rating for NetBet Casino is 6/10.
30 reviews
Hello, NetBet is one of those casinos which were almost totally unknown for me. However, I decided to test something new and completely different this time and I noticed that free 10 euro no deposit-bonus, so I could not resist. After registration I needed only to confirm my account from link what they sent to my mailbox and there was promotion code for 10 euro and I got it immediately.

NetBet also has sportsbook, which is always positive thing, but no poker. However, even if I like to sometimes play poker, I consider NetBet mainly casino-site just, so it does not matter. About casino, have to say that positive thing was that even if there is download-option, I still could play in instant play, which is always better.

NetBet is powered by iSoftBet, but they have games from also Amaya Casinos, IGT and Leander Games. No one of those operators are my favourites and about those I have played only IGT-slots before, so quite new experience. With that free 10 euro I decided to try my luck in Monopoly Plus-slot, which is one of those IGT-slots and I have sometimes played it before in other casinos. Slot is very nice and differs from many other slots, but in this time I was not lucky, so everything from my free 10 euro was gone in 10 minutes about. Other IGT-slot, which is worthy of mentioning in that casino, is 720-line Siberian Storm. I had just no possibility to try it this time, because Mr. Monopoly was not friendly to me. ;)


So, here is my marks:

Software: 4/10 (Games works well, but those operators simply just are not my favourites)
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: -/10 (Have not contacted them)
Cashouts: -/10 (Have not made any)
TOTAL: 6/10

NetBet is simply not my type of casino and operators are not my favourites, so therefore that was probably just one time-visit there. But however, if you prefer those operators what they have, then that casino might be right place for you.
232 reviews, Philippines
Netbet casino is the one of the nice casino that i played online, they are powered by iSoftBet Software that have different variety of games specially their slot machines and progressive jackpots. Okay this casino is very amusing to play I deposited 100$ to their casino then i got their 100% deposit bonus after that i played different kinds of slots first is Quick Q Time slot with the range of coin value from 0.02-20 coins and i bet 0.05 per line maximum of 5 lines so the sum of 0.25$ per spin after i finished from that slot and won around 20$ i played in another slot called Luxury Rome it is maximum of 9 line slot so i bet 0.02 per line maximum of line and bet of 3 a total of 0.50 something like that, i am very disappointed that i don't win any and lost a little amount it's okay for me to lose, we can't predict slot winning after that i play another slot and roulette, poker, keno and many more.

Their games is okay overall you can their bonus or promotion is fine withdrawal yes it's better from now they improved their casino status now a days. Platform? Yes, it is fine to play with but i am not a fan of their platform depositing to their casino is better and no hassle i recommended to use e-wallet to fasten depositing and withdrawing money another thing is their support i am happy because of their improvement based from my observation they are now better and very helpful thanks Netbet.

Remember that you can play to their casino instantly but from my opinion it is better to download it the reason is you will feel the presence of their casino but if you are always in rush then you may choose their instant play version. Over all this casino is good and trustworthy i rated them 8/10.

Casino News

View all
January 14, 2016
by Dubravka Davidovic

Have you heard that a player at NetBet Casino managed to hit the $4,050,431.74 jackpot on Gold Rally slot? Keep on reading and we’ll let you in on ...

Read more

October 03, 2015
by Sharon Davies

It was a night they’ll never forget. Two players changed their lives for better and all because they chose to play at their favourite online casino ...

Read more

September 18, 2015
by Glen Garner

NetBet Casino have just had their coffers plundered by one of their luckiest players yet. A.D. logged into his NetBet Casino account and become a true ...

Read more