NetBet Casino Website

NetBet Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.6) and Players Complaints (4.3)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at NetBet Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

NetBet Casino Bonuses
£200 + 50% Refund NetBet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive £10 No Deposit Bonus NetBet Casino Bonus code: ASKGAMBLERS2013
Wager: 30x
Exclusive £200 2nd Deposit Bonus NetBet Casino Bonus code: ASKGAMBLE
Wager: 20x
£50 Refer a Friend Bonus NetBet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

NetBet Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

NetBet Casino Reviews from our community

realizum reviewed 11 days ago

Oh god,stay away! Seriously,go burn your money instead,it will be much more fun.Total manipulated software.I won 1(one) hand only in BJ in the 30 i played.My cards were mostly near 15-14-13,always busting when i drew another and staying was a sure loss.The dealer never busted,not once,you had 16? He had 17.The rare times you had a 18 (above 18 i never had not even once) the dealer won you with a 19 or tied you only to deal you a 15 etc next hand.There r many complains around the net in overall for them.Just let them sink,we dont need another scam.

Netbet.com reviewed 14 days ago

We thank you for the feedback submitted towards our services.

Firstly, we would like to confirm that the welcome offers, as well as the
bonus system have changed. Thus, all new players can benefit from a special
welcome package of 100% bonus and 50% refund for their first deposit.

Most importantly, players have the possibility to decline bonuses
before they are added to their balance. In addition to this, any bonus can be
canceled at any time, even if the customer accepted it and started to play
with it.

As far as the bonus terms are concerned, rest assured that all our offers
are transparent and the Terms and Conditions are listed at the Promotions
page for each offer.

Regarding the withdrawal options, Netbet provides you with other different
methods such as bank card and virtual accounts Click2Pay, Skrill and
Neteller. Therefore, you are able to chose which one is suitable for you.

We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our games and sport betting
platform, and we assure you that we will always do our best to offer you a
pleasant experience with NetBet.

To conclude, we would be delighted to welcome you back to our game rooms,
as you might have very pleasant surprises.

For any other questions or concerns, we invite you to contact our Customer
Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kindest regards,
NetBet Representative

tigermrk reviewed On 03/02/2014

Hi, i registered here just to say i took advantage of the free £10 no deposit.

After i won about 34 on roulette i stuck it all over a few numbers on roulette again and won nearly 500.Then i dropped the jackpot on rambo and ended up with 1300 all from my free 10.( Played through the 30x (300) roll-over)

I deposited £20 to be able to with draw then after been validated sending ID etc. i recieved my money in less then 7 days from winning it.

1700 winning all in all from nothing to start with :)

Thanks Netbet :) only negative i could find was live chat said all support was busy a couple of times as i wanted to make sure everything was in order with my account never won anything like that before or probably ever again.

8/10

Adebisi213 reviewed On 02/21/2014

NetBet Casino is the former Casino770. As you can see at the list of complaints, this isn't exactly a flawless operation. However, when I heard they improved their ways and solved most of the open complaints I thought I would give them a try. Although it's a complete mystery to me why they chose the name NetBet Casino, since there already is an iNetBet Casino.

I'm sure I'm not the only one having a hard time to spot the difference. Of course the main reason for me to sign up with them is because they offered a 10 euro no deposit bonus. Not sure about the wagering requirements anymore, since it was a long time ago I played there.

They did however have a conflicting bonus term, which forced players to accept a deposit bonus when depositing. After clearing the bonus, players had to deposit to cash out. But the deposit bonus (100% up to 200 euros) would be automatically awarded. So a lot of players found themselves in an unfortunate situation of having to play through their bonus before being able to cash out.

Their system would not allow it to unable the bonus. This of course is a predatory term, but I heard they changed the system since then. Luckily I never won anything from my no deposit bonus. I do have some nice things to say about this casino as well though.

I was quite amazed by their excellent gaming portfolio. Basic Instinct, Rambo, Platoon, Beverly Hills 90210, Bruce Lee? All of these slots, I grew up with these famous series/movies. According to AskGamblers they use iSoftbet software. Not really familiar with this software, but they sure as hell have the goods.

In addition they also have table games, such as roulette, blackjack, Caribbean Poker and an excellent sportsbetting platform. They do offer 24/7 customer support through live chat, phone and email. The only slot I ended up playing was Rambo but wasn't lucky (un)fortunately.

After reading their withdrawal terms I found some other odd things, like having to withdraw surplus winnings (money above deposit) through bankwire and we all know how long that takes.

Although I really find their gaming selection outstanding, I even ended up playing some of their games just for fun - I simply enjoyed them, I didn't dare to deposit here since there are too many "dodgy" factors I would not like to deal with. I don't unpleasant like surprises in the casino world!

My final rating for NetBet Casino is 6/10.

LordCronal reviewed On 01/07/2014

Hello, NetBet is one of those casinos which were almost totally unknown for me. However, I decided to test something new and completely different this time and I noticed that free 10 euro no deposit-bonus, so I could not resist. After registration I needed only to confirm my account from link what they sent to my mailbox and there was promotion code for 10 euro and I got it immediately.

NetBet also has sportsbook, which is always positive thing, but no poker. However, even if I like to sometimes play poker, I consider NetBet mainly casino-site just, so it does not matter. About casino, have to say that positive thing was that even if there is download-option, I still could play in instant play, which is always better.

NetBet is powered by iSoftBet, but they have games from also Amaya Casinos, IGT and Leander Games. No one of those operators are my favourites and about those I have played only IGT-slots before, so quite new experience. With that free 10 euro I decided to try my luck in Monopoly Plus-slot, which is one of those IGT-slots and I have sometimes played it before in other casinos. Slot is very nice and differs from many other slots, but in this time I was not lucky, so everything from my free 10 euro was gone in 10 minutes about. Other IGT-slot, which is worthy of mentioning in that casino, is 720-line Siberian Storm. I had just no possibility to try it this time, because Mr. Monopoly was not friendly to me. ;)


So, here is my marks:

Software: 4/10 (Games works well, but those operators simply just are not my favourites)
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: -/10 (Have not contacted them)
Cashouts: -/10 (Have not made any)
TOTAL: 6/10

NetBet is simply not my type of casino and operators are not my favourites, so therefore that was propably just one time-visit there. But however, if you prefer those operators what they have, then that casino might be right place for you.

Irine reviewed On 08/24/2013

Netbet casino is the one of the nice casino that i played online, they are powered by iSoftBet Software that have different variety of games specially their slot machines and progressive jackpots. Okay this casino is very amusing to play i deposited 100$ to their casino then i got their 100% deposit bonus after that i played different kinds of slots first is Quick Q Time slot with the range of coin value from 0.02-20 coins and i bet 0.05 per line maximum of 5 lines so the sum of 0.25$ per spin after i finished from that slot and won around 20$ i played in another slot called luxury rome it is maximum of 9 line slot so i bet 0.02 per line maximum of line and bet of 3 a total of 0.50 something like that, i am very dissapointed that i don't win any and lost a little amount it's okay for me to lose, we can't predict slot winning after that i play another slot and roulette, poker, keno and many more.

Their games is okay overall you can their bonus or promotion is fine withdrawal yes it's better from now they improved their casino status now a days. Platform? Yes, it is fine to play with but i am not a fan of their platform depositing to their casino is better and no hassle i recommended to use e-wallet to fasten depositing and withdrawing money another thing is their support i am happy because of their improvement based from my observation they are now better and very helpful thanks Netbet.

Remember that you can play to their casino instantly but from my opinion it is better to download it the reason is you will feel the presence of their casino but if you are always in rush then you may choose their instant play version. Over all this casino is good and trustworthy i rated them 8/10.

gonzeles reviewed On 08/16/2013

ah j'ai eu un soucis ils m'ont pas paye, mais finalement tou s'est arrange - leur remboursement etait un peu lent."

I faced an issue with netbet regarding my money, they did not pay at first, apparenlty some security checkings for my withdrawals but it was eventually sorted

charla reviewed On 08/15/2013

wow it is getting better and better! I salute the efforts from netbet, keep it up, i think i am going to play more often there now!

martine reviewed On 07/26/2013

If you’re bored and want try some slots or some card games, see if you like Casino 770. I had a nice experience there. They have a nice bonus offer…you get £10 free to start. They have many game choices. They kept me entertained for a while. I liked their casino sounds, it sounded like I was’t alone. They also have promotions are constantly updated with new amounts and new unique offers and that's seen to be great.

Dani reviewed On 07/22/2013

Hiya
All features of Casino770 website are user friendly but some I can mention are Real time gaming and Top game. My take on casinos that are outside of the competitions is to see if I can try them out without depositing because I don't know for sure what I am getting into. Casinos like Casino770 are like new enhancement I have yet to try. It feels nice so far and the games are nothing as other gamble games tried.

lucy12 reviewed On 07/21/2013

Hey everyone
I must say one thing about casino 770: there is no fuss, everthing is straightforward and feedback from support is good. Plus i get entertained so i am pretty happppppy :)
hope you enjoy too

stevej reviewed On 07/18/2013

Hi all
It was my first experience about casino but it was nice and it give me all possible right things when I easily registered and made my deposit, got my bonus amount (but it’s not give the deposit bonus)

I won some money but I lost some too also and later on I managed to get some back it’s my luck that I balanced my money
I have some problem earlier on about bonus work to understand the bonus policy but I call the customer service and they did eventually manage to clear things out so all good here too.
Casino game is giving largest wining bonus and ethical ways of payment after wining bonus when you gamble in that game
when you gamble in that game you can ensure your money and with fully confidential
Overall, Casino770 is doing good job and I would give them a generous 8/10. They do get their share of complaints, but I guess that depends form person to person and the only way to get your own idea is to give them a try. As I have said, I did not encounter anything of the ordinary so far, but in time…we’ll see.
Thank you and good luck!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/25/2013

This casino, Casino770 gives me a bunch of opinions when playing here! As this is an Isoftbet software it is no where close to the current competitors...them being Microgaming my all time favorite, Playtech, Real time gaming, Top game and countless others. My take on casinos that are outside of the competitions only let me see if I can try them out without depositing because I don't know for sure what I am getting into. Casinos like Casino770 are like new foods I have yet to try. Based on the appearance they can taste good, awful, bitter, sweet, sour or just unbearable. Casino770 on the other hand turned much as a combination of sweet & bitter so I will tell you why. I signed for a new account because they had no deposit chips for me to use to the value of $10 or 10 in pounds for UK players...this making it sweet. Before everything turned easy...to get my $10 bonus I had to send support an email with a subject "GOODGAME" and 24 hours later $10 appeared in my account with a confirmation email saying they've credited my account. The one game and only game I liked from my two choices were Paparazzi instead of Bewitched. I liked Bewitched for it's "once in a while" free spins if my chosen witch wins the battle of changing the orb...it gets me 3 free spins, if my witch loses then a useless 1 Free spin lmao. I used $0.60 bets on Bewitched and lost over half of my balance to $4 left. I used my remaining bonus on Paparazzi and winning on this slot isn't as tricky as Bewitched. I liked it for it's Wild magazines but hate getting overcrowded symbols on each reel. Can't they make it neat like Playtech or Microgaming slots!? Some nice news came when getting three scattered paparazzis for the bonus round. This came when I not only bet $0.50 each but also had $1.50 left in my account. I just had to develop the 5 shots inside and if it comes out fine I get a reward. What was in store for me when I developed the shots were 10 free spins on a single multiplier (1x) and a win of $1.50. 3 rewards and two X's for that bonus. The way to put this is for me to let everything play as fast as possible because a single multiplier doesn't do much! I tried to be detached with the results even though they were dissatisfying! If this were a person I would act as if I don't know him/her. I don't want to be rude but the bonus spoke rudely for itself. I was thinking to myself "the feature isn't ending fast enough" and what I got was a measly $3.38. If a multiplier came in effect the experience is much more worthwhile then pointless! I don't ever want to come back to Casino770 nor do I want to deposit anything and take some of the welcome bonuses they have. It just isn't worth the $$$ or bonus chips I put in the slots. There is one good advice I would like to share with you all! If you actually happen to play Paparazzi on Casino770 the best way to tell if 2 or more scatters are coming out would be to listen to a key note, when you hear it will tell you that scatters will pay out otherwise they won't make a sound when landing. The note to look for sounds something like a piano but not exactly like one when in the process of a spin and landing a scatter. Could be a xylophone with a piano note mixed together or just a xylophone...I'm not sure. My recommendations would be to avoid playing here. I like Paparazzi for it's winning music but not for it's deficiency in winnings. I would give the whole experience a 4.3 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from casino770:
I saw a lot of complaint about that casino and I was curious the things how’s going on at that casino.
So I registered trough the askgamblers.com and claimed the no deposit bonus.
I saw if I met the wagering requirements I need to make a verifying deposit to I able to make a withdraw. They use isoftbet software, with a well designed homepage and user interface.
Before I started to play I contacted with the live support and asked him to tell me everything from the no deposit bonus and all the secret terms and conditions. He was helpfully but isn’t was so fast.
I talk with him about 15 minutes and explained me everything. So after I knew the terms I started to play.
I picked the super fast hot hot slot with 0.1 coin value. I played a half hour with it but I stacked about my starting bonus so decided to try some other machines.
I played at scrolls of ra (it is seems like book of ra from novoline), and megadeth (because I’m a big fan from this band) but I was no luck because when I’m reached 40 euro my money went down and I only hit a smaller amount of winnings.
After two hour of playing my balance was on 0 but I didn’t was angry because I knew if I won from It
I had a long process to get my money.
I can’t able to tell things from the pay outs but I’m think the tons of complaints not accidental.
I saw lot of peoples had the same problem with the casino, they used the no deposit bonus and after they met the requirements and deposited they will need to wait months to get they money (if they get it).
So my opinion is be careful with that casino because the complaints is warning you, but I didn’t had a bad experience from them (maybe I didn’t won).
thank you!

FCR reviewed On 04/07/2013

Casino770 is a must for gamblers and is one of the pioneers in the industry of online casino games. So, let's find out together it’s typical aspects.
The website is quite well done and gives a feeling of well being with its friendly and convivial atmosphere. Registration is extremely easy: unlike many other casinos, it is done in a single step. The download and installation are completed within seconds.
Special mention for the games preview function on this casino; I really like the preview window that shows the different games when you put the pointer over.
Casino 770 runs an ISB software and has a unique online environment. That’s incredibly refreshing; it is ideal for players who want a little change. Personally, I did not particularly like the graphics but the gaming suite runs very smoothly. It has therefore nothing to envy of its competitors.
There are over 260 games, they have a seamless fluidity even in Flash version. I sometimes found myself surfing just out of curiosity, as the quality of navigation is exceptional. Moreover, I discovered along the way many unusual casino games, like the very rare Bataille and Poker Pursuit. That’s great! Also, note that the slot machines are really successful! You can also try your luck at different progressive jackpots that increase very quickly. The list of games is extensive and I think it is one of the big strengths of the casino. Several games are available to play live with real croupiers.
Welcome Offers are quite attractive, just send an email to the support team. There is also a generous refer-a-friend scheme.
Regarding payment methods, they vary and are either by credit card or e-wallets. It is also possible to purchase chips by bank transfer or check. I already made requests for withdrawals at Casino 770. You have to wait usually 5 to 7 days to get your winnings, depending on the withdrawal method. If you respect their terms and conditions, payments will go easily. Support is always at your disposal, after requesting a withdrawal. They are effective and reply to emails quite fast (in approximatively 30 minutes).
I will finally say that in despite of some criticism of their payment service and bugs on the website these late years, Casino770 remains a reference in terms of quality and quantity of online games.

Icymod reviewed On 02/17/2013

Casino770, an ISoftBet software, established in 2001 have sent players off to a world of over 260 available games to choose from! My past experience with Casino770 is one that stands out neutral or fifty fifty. Just before I downloaded the casino I was given $25 as their previous new player offer in the past by emailing them using the information they provided on the promotions page. Currently they only offer 10 pounds/ $10 for new players to take a diving chance on potential wealth. To describe my past experience Casino770 is like going on Bumper cars, just a few seconds after this attraction starts your on your way to purposely crashing other cars for enjoyment. To me, hitting on cars would be an example of hitting wins while on this casino and being hit by other cars is an example of losing funds. As with any type of games of chance it involves risk. There is no such thing as a perfect game in Bumper Cars (Hit other cars without being hit by others). As I went on to play with their $25 CAD (As I reside in Canada) I will have to admit they have some interesting games. Some of the games I chose to play are Phoenix, Naughty Nurse, Paparazzi and IBot. In Phoenix which is my first choice to play on has three different bonuses, a Bonus round that looks like art in a museum, a free spins feature and lastly an instant win! As I was playing with a $1 bet per spin I noticed for every 1 Phoenix eye that lands on the Reels returns your bet and for every Fire Phoenix that lands anywhere in the centre Reels 2, 3 or 4 it will not only give out free spins but throughout freespins a wild phoenix flies through that reel and expands to a wild reel for 5 spins per centred Flame Phoenix. In short my balance rose from $25 to $34.10. As I came across some good wins with Phoenix I changed up the game to Naughty Nurse. Naughty Nurse is a Hospital themed slot that almost has the same features as the Microgaming Video Slot "Reel Gems" except for one thing, Naughty Nurse only has paylines whereas Reel Gems is much more attractive to the eye as well as have 243 ways to pay you! Some of the things Reel Gems doesn't have compared to Naughty Nurse are Scatters pay on their own and any letter combinations result in a win! Seeing my balance as $34.10 I came to a good start, respinning reels and fetching bonuses 3 Times! Inside their bonus you get to choose from 3 different Nurses. With your pick they will try to give you treatment (No matter what the hospital will fail to give you correct treatment) and the hospital will offer you compensation to one of the four options! Either you choose A Cheque with 5 Free spins at 5x, a Cheque and 15 Normal Free Spins, a Big Fat Cheque (Which pays alot by the way) or 20 Free Spins at 2x. Most of the time I choose the big Fat Cheque because the respins on the main game take out a moderate to a high amount when trying to get the last bonus scatter. After a tug o war match with Naughty Nurse as my balance kept falling and rising. I changed my game once more to a game called IBot. I'm not going to explain the whole slot as it is not worth mentioning but all I can say is the Wilds stick (Sticky wilds) for 5 spins on the main game to create winning combinations and for all I know the Bonus is not worth fighting over! It doesn't even pay double your bet. Moving forward to the final slot I visited, "Paparazzi", an eye catching celebrity themed slot that really pays during free spins!!! With about $44.65 to cause wrecking ball damage (or wins if you'd prefer) I spun for an 1 hour exactly to reap some of the slots glorious rewards. On the Bonus round before the free spins can play out it took me to a Dark room screen where there are five photos each needed to be developed. Inside anything can come up, Free Spins, Multipliers, prize amounts or any combination of the three. As I clicked each blank photo I received 10 Free Spins, 2x Multiplier and 400 coins on my $1 bet for developing shots of the celebrities. The rest of the photos were ineligible since they turned out blank. Of course their made up celebrities and not the ones you see on TV. On the 10 Free Spins at 2x I got $4.50 from my 3 spin, $1 on my 5th, $11.87 on my 6th, $3 on my 8th and finally on my last spin I got $6.90. The Free spins summed up to $27.27 which was pretty moderate as a win. What I didn't like about Casino770 is not only do most slots have duplicate symbols on each reels (3 Jacks on one reel) which they prevent possible wins but more also on the fact that you have to email support rather than call up Live chat. A 50 50 experience for me! As for the winnings I think I know what came to mind :)

Support: 5/10
Deposits: 6/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 8/10
Payouts: 7/10

chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013

Casino770 founded the 2001 hasn't belonged to the most successful online casinos in France only for years –it has been part of the most popular online casinos also in Europe for a long time at all.

A reason might do the 25 primarily€Being a free action with which the Casino770 advertises. Casino770 wouldn't give this money away if it weren't safe to be able convince the customers so of his offer but that –because this has it in himself:

The choice of games in the Casino770 is standing alone at the moment and one online casino with one might be heavy great to find supply. – because this has it in himself:

The choice of games in the Casino770 looks for live dealers to this one from the casino classics like roulette or Blackjack about the popular Slots up to the more and more popular ones.

But this isn't everything yet: The Casino770 uses the software of the manufacturers iSoftBet and almost CPU for his offer. As a consequence one finds games here which hardly another online casino.

Straight Slot players should therefore of into the Casino770 do once an excursion. Not only that the Slots are a welcome change to those of the well-known manufacturers. Furthermore the Slots are primarily always thrilling and realistic and points by her graphics and often by an innovative Gameplay.


Furthermore many of the Slots have a progressive jackpot which can make playing particularly lucratively. In the past some Casino770 customers so already turned 'Slot millionaires'.

Machines don't come also fans the video poker in the Casino770 too briefly. Das Angebot ist auch hier umfassender als bei den meisten anderen Online Casinos 35 machines are ready for playing at the moment in which some have a progressive jackpot also here.

The Casino770 can for all that with his payment quota points, moreover. This is 98. 3% at the moment and therefore is higher than for most other online casinos.


Live dealers in the LiveCasino770
The player doesn't have live dealer to do without in the Casino770 in the LiveCasino770Auch on the more and more popular live dealers. It became specifically the LiveCasino770 founded to satisfy demand for this the increasing. Blackjack stands the player here at the moment, roulette and Baccarat in different variants and limits at the disposal. The software of the manufacturer Playtech for use which primarily stands out due to the quality of the Streams comes.


Mobile 770

For over one year, moreover, the Casino770 has optimized his games for the mobile telephone so that one can insert a casino meeting from everywhere. The at the moment following scores are ready for download under Mobile770:•Live dealer casino was •Jack's Swiss Code of Obligations Better •Mister cash •Quick time •Roulette

Further games, primarily Slots, shall follow the next weeks and months.

Support

Besides the great choice of games mentioned above the Casino770 attaches great importance to a faultless customer service. This stands round-the-clock, 7 days in German at the disposal the week. As a rule, enquiries by e-mail are answered within 30 minutes.

Languages
• Roulette English •French •Greek •Dutch •Spanish

dundeear reviewed On 11/16/2012

Hi all serched for a no deposit bonus and found casino770 offering 10 pound .So played with no deposit bonus up to around 500 then spoke to someone on live chat to see how to withdraw it and they were very helpful saying i had to play through any £45 and deposit £30 and was able to cancel the 100% bonus that you get on first deposit. After live chat decided to play the money for fun but winnings went up to 3600 so decided it was worth a risk after reading numerous reviews about the website so made the withdrawal request next day i received email asking for copies of id which i sent by email they valeyidated the withdrawal the follwing day and five days later the money was in account and the site has lots of different games to play

sencize reviewed On 10/30/2012

I was Attracted to casino 770 trough their online poker site.I saw a promotion on poker and decided to join.At that time there was a 25 euro no deposit bonus on promotion so i took advantage off it.I did not wanted to download software,because their flash games was just fine to see how it goes.I started with blackjack and doubled my bonus.then i went for some slots scrolls of Ra to be exact.Now it was not awesome slot like book off Ra but it was decent.I played that game some time and also won like 35 euro.Now i went to support to check what is this bonus all about.The chat operator told me i have to wager it 20 times and must deposit 30 pounds before making any withdrawal.Wager was quite nice only few other casino offer low wager off 20 times bonus,but i was not satisfied with high first deposit they asked,for bonus to be cashed out.I stopped playing for a few months at casino770 and when it was time to get back to them i have already been signed up with ask gamblers forum and i was much more skeptic about making deposit at casino 770.I checked reviews and complaints here and decided it was not worth depositing in this casino if it is going to cost me to lose my nerves waiting for them to pay me my winnings.So i went and played some more lost eventually everything.It is such a great thing to have forums like this if i had known earlier for this one i would be with less grey hairs on my head now :D To summarize i will grade games,support and bonuses 7/10,As for a finance i will not comment,you can find out more about that in complaint area

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/24/2012

Casino 770 has so much to offer, I got quite confused at first. What drew me to this casino at first was the offer of £25 free no deposit required. The code for this £25 free is ‘goodgame25’ and it is valid for both their download version and instant flash player version. I have never downloaded their software I just always play it in their instant version and it is very well laid out.

You have to register an account an account and go into the cashier to claim the £25 free. You need to access your bonus account and enter the code into the promotional code box at the top and it will be credited instantly. It is non- withdrawable, any amount over the £25 can then be withdrawn. I done really well with it, one of my favourite slot games on here is ‘illusions’ it’s a minimum of £0.02 coin denominator per line but it pays very well.

Casino 770 has two sections which have slot machines you have the ‘Casino’ and the ‘Games’ section, this code is only valid on the ‘Casino’ section. I was going to make a withdrawal when my balance was at £100 but I ended up playing it and losing the lot. But I really like the slots here there are absolutely loads. I have made numerous deposits here the only thing is if you want to pay by card the minimum deposit is £30, however if you want to pay via UKASH voucher then you can deposit as little £5. You receive a 100% match on your first deposit but I am always receiving emails offering me anything from 20% up to £100% if I make another deposit.

You also accumulate VIP points which I have done many times and can convert 5000 points into £1 GBP, 5000 seem like a lot but its surprising how quick they go up.

Also I found a little thing at the bottom by the terms and conditions saying ‘wheel of fortune’. Players get to spin the wheel 5 times a day and you can win cash money or deposit bonuses. A code gets sent to you by email. I have used one once and I got £5. You input the code in your bonus account again but this time you need to use the bottom box ‘Rewards Bonus’ and you can only use a code after you have made a deposit.

Recently I entered a competition on the site and I won! I was credited £30. Was well chuffed with this. Thanks Casino 770

88MightyGambler88 reviewed On 10/17/2012

Doesent work, this is what it says when you try bonus code:ASK25L

:The certificate you used has been refused because it is no longer available and it is completely out of stock. We invite you to check our promotions and emailings from time to time to be sure to be among the firsts to use a new certificate!

misty69 reviewed On 07/13/2012

This is one of the best features about this site who is using iSoftBet software. You do not have to download anything. Of course, you can, but you may also play in flash mode. Once you are on the site, simply enter the casino, then click Instant Play Version then either Play Money, Create an Account or Play for Real Money. If you want to try it click Play Money, then choose your type of game and which game you want to play and you are playing instantly. Make the same choices for real money, just create your account and then you are playing instantly.

If you do decide to download the game, it is also quick and easy and is then available on your desktop.

Every type of game is available. With more than 260+ casino games from Roulette to Blackjack to Slots to video poker, you wont run out of fun games to play. Don't forget to try progressive slots - always an exciting game! There is also a whole section on new games for the seasoned gambler who has done it all. There are many new slots games such as Hot Dices, Football Scores, Head or Tails and more, they all open in just seconds for instant play.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Games

Every type of game is available. With more than 260+ casino games from Roulette to Blackjack to Slots to video poker, you wont run out of fun games to play. Don't forget to try progressive slots - always an exciting game! There is also a whole section on new games for the seasoned gambler who has done it all. There are many new slots games such as Hot Dices, Football Scores, Head or Tails and more, they all open in just seconds for instant play.

Software

This is one of the best features about this site who is using iSoftBet software. You do not have to download anything. Of course, you can, but you may also play in flash mode. Once you are on the site, simply enter the casino, then click Instant Play Version then either Play Money, Create an Account or Play for Real Money. If you want to try it click Play Money, then choose your type of game and which game you want to play and you are playing instantly. Make the same choices for real money, just create your account and then you are playing instantly.

If you do decide to download the game, it is also quick and easy and is then available on your desktop.

Customer Support

Customer support says it is available 24/7 by filling out the customer form on the website or email or fax. They say you will have an answer in less than 30 minutes. They do provide a phone number but they say to fill out the form or email or fax so it seems a bit confusing as to why they have the phone number listed.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

Casino 770 pay out is 97.8%.

Pros

  • No download required although it is available
  • Can test all games in free mode
  • 260+ games to choose from
  • Many pay options to choose from

Cons

  • Customer service responds via email, fax and online form.

Details

Official Website: casino.netbet.com

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Romanian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Israel, Malta, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Romania, Philippines

Software: Amaya (Chartwell) Casinos, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Leander Games

Established: 2001

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: Not stated

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-3 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-7 days;Bank transfers - 5-10 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 2-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact NetBet Casino

Owner: Mandaplay Limited and Cosmo Gaming Company Limited

Email: Deposit, Support, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: +44 20-7419-5711
Support: +44 20-7193-5596

Affiliate Program: Live Partners

If you liked NetBet Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites