Nedplay Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
4-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Nedplay Casino is a modern online casino that offers more than 450 different Microgaming casino games. Because they are a part of the critically acclaimed 32 Red Group, Nedplay Casino also guarantees incredible levels of customer service. They have an online gaming license from the prestigious jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately this license prevents them from offering games to players in the USA.

Games

Nedplay Casino prides itself on its massive catalogue of Microgaming slot games. If you're like most online gamblers, you know that having a diverse selection of video slots is incredibly important to having a good experience. Nedplay Casino offers dozens upon dozens of titles that appeal to all types of players, from the hard-hitting action of Tomb Raider to the summery fun of Beach Life, each game comes with unique graphics and plenty of winning features. With additional classic slots and pub-style fruit machines, Nedplay truly has everything a slot junkie could ask for.

If you're looking to play some table games instead, Nedplay Casino should easily be able to accommodate you. Their assortment includes numerous variants of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, allowing you to customise your playing experience to fit your tastes. If you'd prefer, you can also check out their numerous table poker games, along with several others like red dog, sic bo, and craps.

Video poker players will almost certainly find what they want at Nedplay Casino. Because they offer the entire library of Microgaming video pokers, you have your choice of three styles of play. If you're looking for a conventional experience, enjoy their full body of single-hand pokers. If you'd prefer, you can try your hand at multi-hand Power Poker instead, or see if you can get a big winning streak in the multiplier-enhanced Level-Up Poker games. With variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Double Joker, anyone can find a game to suit their needs.

Support

Nedplay Casino, like all the casinos in the 32Red Group, have earned a reputation for their stellar customer support. If you have any inquiry or feedback, you can rest assured that you will be able to get in touch with a support employee in a matter of seconds. Just click the live chat button either on the website or from within the casino software to begin. You can also give them a call toll-free from the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Australia, Canada, and Japan, or use the international number from all other locales. If you do not mind waiting an hour or two for a reply, you may also contact them via email.

Security and Fairness

What could be more important than knowing that your personal and financial information will be kept safe? At Nedplay Casino, this is a guarantee. Any sensitive data you send to them for registration, banking, or even just logging in is kept hidden behind SSL encryption. This industry-standard technology prevents anyone from being able to decipher your information. Once at the server, your details are then guarded with an enterprise-level firewall.

With a brand as reliable as 32Red behind Nedplay Casino, fair play is a given. Every round of every game is determined by their random number generator, which has been certified as genuinely random by eCogra. You can even see their monthly fairness report, as well as the month's return percentages, by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of their homepage.

Pros

  • Backed by the accredited 32Red Group
  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Large number of all types of online casino games
  • Award-winning, 24/7 customer service through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra with full audit report available

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Only select countries may call support for free

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/20/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Hello askgamblers.com community. Today I will do a review about Nedplay Casino. I heard some great things about this casino and seeing that it is ranked number #8 just another fact that made me try. Nedplay Casino is another brand that is owned by 32red PLC. Practically all of the brands are similar to each other except 32red that stands out a little bit from them. This casino is powered by Microgaming software , which is one of my favorite softwares and since I had some luck in 32red casino it was just another thing that made me pursue and try out this casino.
So after loading their home i immediately clicked instant play cause I am a fan of that. But you have to have in mind that they have a downloadable casino and also 500+ games, 24/7 support which I tried - really pleasant and helpful people and of course 100% welcome bonus. So after instant play I was asked to sign up which I tried via google Chrome which literally took forever I don’t know was it because of me or was something wrong on their side, but I retried with mozilla firefox and it loaded in the matter of seconds. So after logging in I made a deposit and collected the 100% welcome bonus and started off with Elementals slot with 1$ per spin. After like 20 minutes I wasn’t making any progress. I was still standing firmly with my 50$ so I decided to go wild and push it all in and amazingly it payed off, cause I hit three Scatter’s thus doubling my money. So after that adventure I decided to try that 2 more times and was unlucky therefore I was left with nothing in the end. So I can’t say anything about the withdraw, but I can say that this is a great casino and I would recommend it to anyone out there to try it off , you won’t be disappointed. My rating on this casino would be a solid 8/10.

reviewed on 09/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Needplay Casino is a member of the 32 Red group of casinos. Before I joined this casino I already had deposits in every other casino from this group. They have I would say a standard welcome bonus of 100 % for new players. The wagering requirements are a satisfactory 30 x bonus. but the minimum deposit needed to take a bonus here is 50 euros. I usually don’t make such big deposits but this time I decided to do so. Like I said I already have accounts in all the other casinos from this group and I also used their welcome bonuses. I know that in some casino groups you can use their welcome bonus only in one of their casinos. That is why I decided to contact live chat support. They have a very good live chat support and I have seen that already playing in the rest of the casinos from this group. After their operator assured me that it is OK I made a minimum deposit of 50 euros and the casino automatically added 50 euros on my balance. So I had 100 euros to start with and I needed 1500 to meet the wager. After about half an hour which I spent on a game called Flayin circus my balance didn’t change much I had 98 euros, the next game I choose was Elemental. It is a slot game with 20 paylines. I stayed here for a shorter time playing on a bet of 0.20 euros per spin and when I moved on to the next game I was 30 euros in plus. But I was still far away from meeting the WR and in th end I didn't manage to meet them. I lost all of my money playing two more slot games Bearly Fishing and Cashanova. I lost most of my money on Bearly Fishing.

Overall

Nedplay casino is a safe casino and a casino you can trust. I recommend this casino.

reviewed on 09/30/2014 United Kingdom

In one way, there is little that stands out about Nedplay casino - they offer only the MIcrogaming range of slots and table games, including both flash/browser and installable/download based versions - but on the other hand, as they are owned by the 32red group, you can be certain of receiving first class support, fast cashouts, and regular generous promotions.

Nedplay do not currently offer a no deposit bonus, but there is a 100percent match offer available for new players. I would not advise taking this if you have not already played at 32red casino, who currently offer a 320percent bonus upto £160 for new players - technically, you are not allowed to accept a bonus at more than one casino in the entire group, however, if you contact live chat after the bonus is credited, you might well find they allow you to keep the bonus - or some part of it - despite having already had a welcome offer at 32red.

I cannot say with any certainty of course, but in my case, I had accepted the maximum bonus over at 32red several months earlier, and then made a smaller £40 deposit at Nedplay, therefore receiving £40 in bonus funds - as opposed to the maximum of £100. When I contacted live chat they told my I was welcome to keep the additional £40 if I wished, provided I was happy with the standard 30x bonus wagering requirements.

I have been much luckier at Nedplay than at 32red, though I do not think that is anything you should take note of really - I just have to mention it because it seems I am not the only one who just cannot seem to ever be lucky at the main 32red casino, yet at their partner skins, I regularly achieve a decent cashout! As a regular player, you will receive at least one 100percent deposit bonus each month, plus the comp points scheme and other one off promotions they send out via e-mail.

I recommend you choose the download casino if you don't mind having the software installed on your computer, as well as enjoying superior graphics and animation within all games, and better performance in table games and in particular video poker you will also be able to take part in their daily £250 slots freeroll. I play this every day and even using just my free entry have achieved a decent position many times. First prize is $75, roughly £45 right now - not bad for a daily freebie!

Nevertheless, you cannot deny the model these casinos are using is becoming somwhat stale in the current market, and their recent decision to stop weekend cashouts and enforce a 24 hour pending period on withdrawals (you can request your cashout is flushed via live chat if you wish) is a little disappointing for a company who once prided themselves on being the market leader in customer service. Still a great casino though!

reviewed on 09/19/2014 India

Ned play casino is from the MG portal and has more than 500 games . I
chose their instant play mode and registered on this casino and got a
sign up bonus of 100% match up for the first time users. Their
software is very fast and no unnecessary delays . But i always come
across the general error page on any MG casino i have played on. I
sent 30$ from my e wallet and got 100% welcome package from the
casino. They are owned by the same company that owns 32 red casino and
dash casino and the site tells it because they have a lot of similar
thing on site. After all the formalities were over i started for the
real action.
The first game that i opened was magic boxes. I was on the lowest bet
because i play slow and low in the beginning and that too with real
money. The first one i got was K with 10 and A and this one got me
0.20$. Here the payouts were small but they were frequent so it was
good all in all. Then after this one did no get anything for a long
time and that accounted for a lot of loss in my account. Then got a
couple of small features and one of them was k with three 9 in cross
combination and this one got me 0.60$. Apart from this no real action
here. So i left this game with quite a loss.
Then opened this advance slot named shoot. MG ha so many games that
almost all of them are new for me. Here got the yellow vest player
with the football written shoot over it and this one got me 0.30$.
Then got the best with Keegan and this one got me 0.45$. The bad thing
about all the games here was that most of the spins were going for 0
so overall it was loss only. After trying out a lot of other slots i
went to try my hand in table games. I was now left with only 44$
including the bonus money so i guess i was nowhere close to meeting
the wager. Lost the money in BJ and roulette and these are the main 2
table games i play no matter what. This one is not as good as the
other casinos from the 32 plc group.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Hi Askgamblers
Nedplay Casino,I didnt know that they ranked here so high,if I payed attention I would deposited here earlier.So I did sign up few weeks ago here and off course first I was searching for some free spins or free chip from them.Well I found it on one forum when they were having some promo of 5 euros free chip.I sign up via theirs banner and I didnt get the 5 euro free chip.

So I had to deposit if I wanted to try theirs games.This casino is Microgaming ,which lately they are becoming my favorites. I contacted the chat support and asked about theirs promo ,so they gave me 100% match and the minimum deposit was 25$ .So I did deposited 35$ and I had good ,solid amount I can play with.

Right away I started to play my Immortal Romance,I dont know what is about this game ,well I only had 2 times good winnings from it,but I enjoy playing this game,specially when the Wild Desire shows and gives me some great amount ,well what can I say ,I really love this game .So I played Immortal Romance but I played with 1.20 $ per spin and and at the beginning the game was loading just fine.I had 2 great ,good winnings of 40$ and the other big win was 65 $ so I was with 180$ in my account.

Well the happy ending finished when this game emptied all my balance till I reached 1.20$ on my balance.Well I was disappointed a bit ,but I really liked my play time here and I liked the casino too.I also like because they are really good ranked here and like always I check here and trust this site about this kind of information they give us.

reviewed on 06/22/2014

After I wrote a review for 32 Red Casino I decided to write a review about Nedplay casino which is another member of 32Red Plc group of casinos. Nedplay Casino is the last one from the 32Red Plc group of casinos. When it comes to this group of casinos,Nedplay is my favorite, probably because I had more luck with this one than with 32 Red or dash casino. This casino uses microgaming software which offers many games to choose from. Microgaming slot games are so much fun and I prefer them after Playtech slots . This is one of the safest casinos in the whole gambling industry and one of the few casinos where I have deposited more than once. My first cashout was more than 500 euros and it was the biggest one I ever had. I had the first withdrawal after I made my first deposit. As I remember I had some big wins while playing Avalon I slot game and some great wins too while playing Cashanova and Bearly Fishing.
Cashout is really fast, 24 hrs after withdrawal process. I can’t tell nothing but superlative for their live chat support, always available, friendly and professional. Like the other casinos that are using microgaming software their bonus offer is not so good like at the casinos that are using ( playtech, real time or rival ) but they have every day bonus offers and I play when they have 100 % bonus for 25 euros deposit. Wagering requirements are 30x deposit which is not so bad considering the fact that with little luck you can win a lot of money.
Overall : Nedplay is one of the better microgaming casinos and cashout was always 24 hrs after asking for withdrawal on my e-wallet.
I hope you will enjoy Nedplay as much as I did.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Ned play is an online casino platform with the best software in the world which is the micro gaming software. the casino is not that old but for a casino that has been established just a couple of years ago it is not that bad as well. it has the best games i had ever played online..it has various games included in it almost 450 games like tomb raider,blackjack etc.it was established in 2010..a very fresh and new to young members with new technology embedded in it.it is licensed by Gibraltar .it support various currencies like euro,us dollars etc.it protects our information and data with encryption method and secure our money to the best of it.it provides various bonuses in two terms ..one of them is Ned play casino 100% as monthly reloaded bonus ..another one is Ned play casino 100% welcome bonus..it has the best customer support service and help you everywhere u need help.

but you will never need to contact the support team because the Ned play casino room has been developed amazingly and the site is very user friendly and slots have very good return on the money you risk with them but the variance has to be in your favor in order to win big money with the Ned play casino.

Slots are their biggest strength according to me but they need to improve the table games as well to make it in over all pleasant experience. Do not forget to try immortal romance and their wagering requirements are reasonable as well.
i gave it a rating of 9/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 10/10.best among all casino to try your luck..its incredibly good for the players love video slots in various manners ...try your luck..

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Nedplay Casino!
I will try to be honest and I will say that I decided to try this casino because I saw that is ranked #9 on askgamblers and also because it has only Microgaming games!
So I created my account and I made my deposit of 25 euro via skrill to receive the welcome bonus of 100% up to 100 euro!
I was very impressed because of the low wagering requirements,only 30 times the bonus amount!
Another good thing about this casino is that they have both download and flash version,but I prefer the download version because my favourite slot,Immortal Romance is running very smooth!
I started to play Immortal Romance slot on the minimum bet of 0.30 euro,I managed to catch the free spins but not so early,I played about 12 euro before to catch the 3 scatters!
I was awarded with 10 free spins and I won 21 euro from this feature,very good in my opinion!
When my account balance reached 63 euro I changed the game because I was a little bit bored and I played The Finer Reels of Life slot!I played about 2 hours this slot and I managed to complete the wagering requirements even if I didn’t won so much money!
I requested an withdrawal of 45 euro and I can say that I have a lot of fun at this casino!I was very surprised about the payout rate and about the low wagering requirements!
I will rate the casino,I will give 9 for the Microgaming games and another 9 for the good payout rate!
The payment methods are very wide,they have neteller,skrill,paysafecard,credit cards,etc and I think it deserves 9!
Regarding the support team I cant say many things because I didn’t had any problems with this casino but they have live chat,a good thing in my opinion and I will give 10 for this feature!

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Nedplay casino is another one brand which owned by 32red PLC. And all this brands have everything same, except 32 red which have better sign up bonus, but i can guarantee that at any of this brand you can except highest service from all online casinos, and will not have any problems.
Like with dash casino, i join nedplay casino because i want to get 100% bonus for first deposit, and because i want to take part in daily freeroll from 4 accounts, this will increase my chances to win something in 4 times.
After confirming that i can take bonus across all their casino in live chat i made my 50$ deposit with 100% bonus and prepare myself to enjoy nedplay casino games. I start from cashapillar, i had 100$ on my account, and was able to play with minimum bet which is 1$. Game was cold, and fast i go down to 50$, after this i made very strong decision, to be honest i am almost never do this, but i close this game and switch to another. Next i choose BDBA with 0.36 bets, and soon get nice 5 of a kind which boost my balance to 80$. Left BDBA i am of course go to thunderstruck II video slot, play it probably a hour with 0.6 bets, even managed to unlock second bonus feature, but finish with zero. Had few wildstorms, but best was with two reels and 50 x total bet. By the way funny thing that after losing my deposit, i won 10$ on their avalon freeroll, and lost this 10$ on BDBA, nothing special, but i am always happy to get some free money and then spend it on high variance game.
Nedplay casino like any other 32red brand is simply amazing, and i really can't find anything bad about this casino. 9 stars, not 10 because they does not process withdrawals during weekends anymore.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day, and evening to all askgamblers.com members!

I've been on a recent high-end casino spree, and NedPlay Casino was next on the list.
I have to say I was attracted by the fact that it was Microgaming software empowered, and in my recent practice I've decided to add a Pros and Cons list of the casino, for a neat description of the casino in just a few lines, so here we go!

Pros

-Microgaming empowered (You don't have to be a fan to enjoy their wide selection of games)
- Decent amount of payment and withdrawal methods
-Highly ranked amongst 600 other casinos to choose from
-Instant and downloadable play
-Fast withdrawing (According to player reviews, and site rating)

Cons
-Relatively new casino for such a high rating ( 2010 start date)
-Not supporting mobile play
-English language only


My personal experience :

Registration didn't take long, for testing sake, I downloaded it aswell to give you a bit of insight about possible problems. On your behalf, I downloaded it and had no problems.
Wide selection of (your favorite) Microgaming games, a quite large amount of slots and other games.
Bonuses were quick to get, no problems with that whatsoever.

I had a problem with playing tho (I wasted all my money! hehe)
I have to say, with minimum wagers it took some time and overall there were some free spins, wins and loses with a general nice impression of the site.
For a casino that ranks #9 above 600 other casinos, it's a very good casino.
Did I mention it's in a family with 32Red casino? I think this should speak for itself, and if it doesn't, feel free to read my review about 32Red casino aswell.

I didn't withdraw any money, but since the casino ranks 9# amongst 600 other casinos, I don't think you should have any problems withdrawing money.

Bearing in mind my experience from this collection of casinos ( the family, if you will), it's a 8.5/10.
Sticking in a close grade to all my other reviews from this groupe of casino.

Give it a try, you wont regret it!

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Nedplay Casino is one of the favorites on my list of safe casinos.
There are several reasons
First- Nedplay is a part of 32Red PLC Casino group. The fact that they are a group of casinos simply means that they give away can be better than a single casino that doesn't have as much money coming in. The welcome bonus is different in all of their casinos and the group itself has a very, very good reputation.
Second- They are accredited by eCOGRA
eCOGRA is a coveted name within the online gambling industry and one most players know to look for when deciding which online casino to try out, also eCOGRA is entirely independent and has no business affiliation or connection with any of the online casinos.
Not only that. The Casino is powered by Microgaming which is a great software company.
They have the best games of any casino software design company.
I guess you would say they are the Paris of the gaming software world.
Last time I played here three weeks ago.
I deposited €50. I have been playing for hours hoping for some sort of big win and the most I have been above my deposit amount of €50 was €11 (in other words I had €61). I bet differently this time, I played small bets only in the beginning. The rest of the time all of my bets were above €2. My theory is that I will either lose it all quickly or I will win big if I bet this way, which is what happened. I ended up with 250 euros after some nice wins in Tomb Raider.
Overall
I had a great experience at Nedplay Casino, also I like Microgaming Games. They offer a wide range of games to suit every taste, all in all I would give it a 9/10

reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Nedplay casino is offer me a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit, live chat was kind and nice, also is fast, so of course they good to me good feelings, and i deposit 30$ to try their casino with 60$ on my balance. First slot that i open was jackpot mega moolah, i play it a bit, and even managed to made 10$ profit, you know it is very rare when you made some profit from jackpot game, so of course i just left slot and switch to something another. Next was centre court slot, i play it around 30 minutes or so, play 2 features, and left with around 100$ on my bank, and this is of course nice result, always this is nice to see when you leave every slot with some profit. Next that i choose was karate pig, there i spent around a hour, but still have the same balance of 100$, this is also ok, because i clear some wagering, and did not lose anything. After it i open avalon, not a big fan of this slot, and it is just confirm my thoughts regarding it, and i left it with only 80$, but i left very small amount to wager, so i just enter break da bank again and start playing with not very big bet. Had very nice feature, and in final i request cashout of 100$ to my skrill account. Money was received in 5 hours without requestind any documents, and of course i was very pleasured, this how casino should threat us, if we win, do not made any stupid pending periods, do not made headache with documents, just withdraw money. I like this casino and sometimes playing there.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about nedplay casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hello, Nedplay casino is in one group with 32red and few other casinos, and i am sure that 32red group is the best downloadable microgaming casino. Nice bonuses, super fast cashouts, excellent support, that what i think when hear or read 32 red. So of course i join to nedplay casino and take their 100% deposit bonus with 45$ deposit. So 90$ balance, and best microgaming casino to play nice games. I decided to start with immortal romance 0.6 bet, its a bit unusual for me, because i usualy playing 1/100 of my balance bets, but it is immortal romance, and it is high variance slot, so i better play 0.6$ with such slots, and do not risk. I also suggest you do this, playing high variance slots with a bit smaller bet. Ok, after around 50-60 bets it triggered freespins, 10 x 5multiplier, you should know, and in this i get nice 5 of a kind aces with two wilds. So, with 150$ balance i decided to try my luck with immortal romance , but now with 1.20 bets, so start spinning with such big bets, and got few freespins, few blood wines, but no big luck, but still had 190$ on my balance, so i decided to made this session full of immortal romance, and i play only it till bust or till finish wagering. So after hours more or so i had 200$ on my balance , and hit 5 scatters :) nice win, and i request cashout of 300$ to my skirll account. Also go to live chat and ask them to flush my withdrawal, that was done and i got my money in 14 minutes total. Amazing, wonderful. Nothing else to say about nedplay.
So, nedplay casino, as a part of 32red group, is one of the best microgaming casino, and everything in this casino are in top level, so if you still does not try this amazing casino, COME ON, WHY ARE YOU STILL READING? DEPOSIT AND GO GO GO! GOOD LUCK SOLDIERS! :)
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com

reviewed on 06/28/2013

32 Red type casinos don't often give out bonuses so its worth joining up and taking full advantage if they do (they are the same at their bookies) – NedPlay is a part of the 32red group and you can access to the whole gang of Microgaming games. This actually includes all the latest games that they churn out – so you get the old favourites like Tomb raider as well as their advanced slots like Piggy Fortunes. The layout of Ned casino is similar to 32 red. Its a bit annoying to navigate because they have so many games = you have to spend some time finding the right one. I had some fun on Piggy Fortunes promising that I would leave as soon as I hit some decent money or a big payout. After not doing so well, I moved onto a more familiar game in Battlestar Galactica hoping that the music would sooth my luck. Unfortunately that did not come and I remained at a loss so I had to move over to see what I could do on roulette.

They have lots of roulette games – I've never liked the graphics because it does not give the impression of being in a real casino, but when I win I like the winnings! The blackjack game selection is very good and I can't fault the casino except for some design faults. They offer lots of different payment options, decent support and when I played they were giving out free chips (though you have to pounce when it appears). They also have very quick withdrawals once they have your details and are definitely a trustworthy and solid casino. They have emailed me time to time notifying me that they have casino tournaments, so thats another bonus if you like competing. I would rate this casino fairly high – they only lack a live casino which is the only missing link – an 8/10 overall.

reviewed on 06/17/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Nedplay casino:
I decided to register here because I saw they recently gives match bonuses also to my first deposit too. I didn’t downloaded the software I played in instant play. They homepage seems poor but it is simply. They partners of the 32red group and use microgaming software. I registered to the real money mode and deposit 30 euro and I get another 30 euro bonus. So I started to play with 60 euro with 30x wagering requirements.
I started to play with Jacks or Better video poker machine with 1 euro per bet. After I few hand I leave that machine with 92 euro and went to the Agent Jane Blond machine with 0.9 cent per spin. I played down 25 euro but I didn’t won anything so I picked the Bars and stripes and I decided I spend all my money in that machine maybe I had some luck.
I played here couple of half hours with loosing and winning. Finally I wagered my money and I able to withdraw 125 euro. So I made a withdrawal to my neteller account. After a day I get a e-mail from the support, I need to send my id card and one utility bill to them and after they approved me I able to get my withdrawal. I sent my documents to them and the next day they asked me via by e-mail to send a better quality document because they can’t able to accept my previous documents.
I made a high quality picture from my id and bill too and send to them instantly. After a few hours I saw they successfully approved me and my only thing what I need to do to wait until my money arrives. Three days after I successfully get my winnings to neteller. I’m sure I will be play here in the future.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/08/2013

Nedplay is not that bad of a Microgaming casino but to be part of the 32red group it needs a total change in appearance! What I'm trying to get at is why doesn't Nedplay look anything like 32red casino? 32red looks awesome by comparison and with Nedplay it looks nothing like it. I only came by to see if Nedplay is anything like the experience I had with 32red. They offered a very interesting bonus of 100% clap clap. Now I won't be a jerk about Nedplay's bonus for a few reasons, it's partner casino 32red showed me a grand time and Nedplay had an Ace up it's sleeves. Nedplay happened to have this 100% bonus every month for new and old players so with that being said my thoughts turned from "I don't want this bonus but I think I will "TRY" it, seeing is how Nedplay is from one of the best" to "Okay, cool I'm up for these bonuses, I think I will win a lot from them!". I could tell you all that when using the 100% with my $50 deposit for $100 Cashanova paid me a lot for my 4 coin bets. It was the barn bonus when getting 3 left to right keys that got my wagering down. I collected a lot of these bonuses but only some free spins showed up in normal winnings of around $25. Thinking about max betting to hope for a bonus I decided not to go with it. If I chose to do it my balance will go down before my playthrough so it's not a good idea. The best way to beat down playthrough is to make cost effective bets. A tip I should share is when playing slots on Microgaming is to use the 10x or 5x auto spin buttons on expert mode to try to change the outcome of the first reel. I can tell a difference for when the reel stops. The spin is longer when using the regular spin button but it is shorter when using the auto spin feature. I would play with the two buttons depending on the way the symbols would land. Now I am not sure myself if this changes every slot result that came by but it did help me out. It is something worth trying for yourselves, there are no guarantees that it will win you a boat made out of gold lol. When my playthrough has been completely finished from 3 days of action I have come up to just $217.20 in winnings. Nedplay is not as great as 32red but it still gave me an above the normal cashout. Withdrawals here were just as fast!!! This casino is a 8.2 out of 10 for me!

reviewed on 05/30/2013 United Kingdom

Ned Play Casino has always been a weird one for me, I pondered on whether or not I was going to play there for months. My main concern was that I wouldn't get the bonus because I'm from the UK, I just read it somewhere. But I decided to register one day on a whim using their instant flash player. I had a chat with live help, the usual just asking if I'm entitled to the bonus and he said I was definitely entitled to it. So I deposited there and then, like said ON a Whim. I'm terrible for doing this and not taking my time... I think I forget sometimes its actually money... Probably because most of the time I'm spending my partners money, ssshh don't tell him he doesn't know. He he.

I played a few of the slots on the flash but none of the, we're up to much. I tried the slot 'Frankem Cash' and 'Fighting Fish' well what a pile of rubbish they are! Well actually Fighting Fish can be ok but you need that bonus game to win anything decent. It's a 30 line and you got to get a fish on reels 2 and 4 and it gives u a fighting bonus, then free spins. But I wouldn't recommend it.

I decided to download the software to see if I could have some luck there, I was devastated when I seen that they don't have any of the multiplayer slots and more shockingly they don't have any tournaments! I wasn't too bothered about the tournaments because I never win them anyway but I was gutted they didn't have the multiplayer slots. This is the first casino recently I think that I have come across that doesn't have them. Surely they are the future of slots and what's coming up??

Can't comment on withdrawals as I didn't get to make one on this occasioned n. I will keep checking back and for here to check to see if they get the Multiplayer slots, if they do then I may consider making a second deposit, but until then I won't be playing here again. Overall it's a safe online casino.

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Nedplay Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is not spectacular, but not the worst either. I do not like the fact that the website is a bit confusing and you can not find info fast. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software or on the online version, which in my opinion is not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino’s website is technically inexistent- you can just click on sintant play or on the download button, so you can not see the promotions or anything before you start playing, which is very stupid. I clicked on the instant play button and i got a question like: are you sure you don’t want to download?
There are 2 bonuses: one with no deposit required and the other one for the first deposit. You can play with 25 free money or you can get 100% up to 100 on your first deposit. The wagering requirements in both cases are 30x.
I took advantage of the free chips, and of course lost them in a matter of minutes.
My conclusion is that you should try playing on other online casinos, not on this one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 5/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello, nedplay casino is another 32red sister site, and i think i should tell you something about best microgaming casino group in my opinion. I think this guys are best because they really provide excellent support, they never do anything bad to you, also they made lightning fast cashouts and give nice bonuses. To us, players, nothing more needed, and 32red group doing they job very excellent, and i love to play in their casinos. Okay, i deposit 65$ to nedplay, but of course don not get any bonus, because you can take only one welcome bonus in one of the casino in their group. First my casino in their group was 32red, and i take welcome bonus there, so in nedplay casino i play only with real funds, no any bonuses. But it is not so bad as you think, if you hit something you can just press cashout button and sitting like a god, you should not wager anything, just do everything you want, all casino in your hands. With this 65$ i decided to play video poker. I never play any poker before, and i hate this game. But i just decide to try it in casino , and start playing betting 5$ per hand. I just try to get flush royal, but of course it did not come to me. Best combination i can get was straight, and in the final i lost my money. But i understand one importand thing - i hate poker, i hate video poker, and i never will play it again. Funny , is not it?
Okay, here is a marks for nedplay casino:
Software: 9/10 for microgaming slots
Support: 10/10 for their nice job, they deserve even 11
Bonuses: 0/10 i can not get any bonus
Cashouts: 10/10 faster then flash :)
Total: 9/10 because i cant take bonuses there, if i can, i give 10/10

reviewed on 02/18/2013 Canada

Nedplay is an online casino that is part of the 32Red Plc and is licensed by the government of Gibraltar. Nedplay has offered excellence in their line of work from Live Chat/support to the bonuses and games they offer! They reached out for people just like me to give quality assurance in everything they do! So let me tell you about Nedplay and why it is an excellent casino to have with you! Nedplay is part of the award winning "Casino of the Decade" called 32Red. It supplies all players with 500 + games to reel in your pot of gold! As I was with 32Red casino and is my first choice I cannot claim their bonus offer due to the reason that I have claimed the offer found on 32Red which is for every deposit in multiples of $20 you will get $32 for up to $160. To take advantage of the full bonus I would have to deposit $100 to claim $160 which would give me $260. Now as I mentioned I could not take any welcome bonuses with the 32Red Plc partnership I went to claim nothing! Everything was with no perks and the deposit was all natural. As I wanted to try Nedplay thinking it was just as great as 32Red I went on to make a $100 deposit! Although it's too bad I couldn't play using the extra $100 that would give me reassurance to make looser bets. As I didn't have a safety net or insurance to back up my deposits I adjusted my bets to a sideo mall $0.75 per spin on 25 Payline videoslots to see where it goes from there. Since it started nicely towards my favour I decided to change my bets to a slightly higher range of $1.25. The reason for that is so I can have longer playtimes while not trying to lose my balance in faster rhythms. Now that my balance increased to $130 I went on to seek a Video Poker Doctor (lol) as I needed some balance increasing help. When I called "Dr Bonus Poker 50 Hands MD," for an appointment, she decided to come see me today and so I did! What I wanted to do is to try to convince her to give me a big winning prescription! As I was filling out the form and paying $12.50 per bet document for 5 forms total I saw that she gave me good news on my Cashitin syndrome when she prescribed "4 of a kind Kings tablets 30mg" the minute I pressed the Doctors "Deal" bell. As the "4 of a kind Kings tablets 30mg" worked it's magic it healed my Cashitin syndrome to a total of $553.50. I went ecstatic when I heard the great news! I decided to visit the "withdrawal pharmacy" to speed up and support complete healing with "Moneybookers heaven". I now no longer feared the worst for my "Cashitin syndrome" as everything worked out for the best. And as for "Dr Bonus Poker 50 Hands MD" I will come back for a follow up appointment in her Nedplay Casino Office 2nd location!

Support: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms and Conditons: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10

Casino News

View all
October 21, 2014
by Glen Garner

Looking for a way to stretch your play? Nedplay Casino has $250 in daily Avalon freerolls every single day of the year. This is a perfect opportunity ...

Read more

January 06, 2012
by Martin Bellows

As one of our most recently listed online casinos, Nedplay Casino has a fantastic reputation for being part of the 32Red Casino group. Whether you ...

Read more