Nedplay Casino Website

Nedplay Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.5) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Nedplay Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Nedplay Casino Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Nedplay Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$25 Free chips Nedplay Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Nedplay Casino Reviews from our community

mpane80 reviewed On 10/29/2013

Hello gamblers ,my next review is for Nedplay casino which is microgaming casino that belongs to the same group of casino with the famous 32 red .previous i had bad experience with 32 red so i deposit only 10 euros to Nedplay and i started to play my usual 9 line slots.The first slot i started to play was agent Jane blonde a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free games multiple 3 times each win.For the first time i sow my bankroll go up playing to a casino that belongs to the same group as 32 red,my bankroll from 10 went to 22 euros and i decided to switch gave and this time a play adventure palace a similar game as agent Jane blond and i started betting 9 cents per spin after a few spins i hit 5 scatters and only by hitting for scatters you win 45 euros :).my total win from the free spins and that i hit 5 scatters was around 50 euros,so i made an withdrawal i sent my documents and my id with my good looking self on the picture of the id,but as always i reverse the withdrawal and i continue playing this time i decided to play dark knight i thought maybe it was my lucky day and i could hit a jackpot ,i never before had win a jackpot and neither this time and the slot didnt go well i was down to 30 euros and as always you try to make the money you have lost from reversing the withdrawal so i went back to the 9 line slots ,this time was ladies night if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win like the others 9 lines slots,with no luck my bankroll was around 10 euros and i return again to adventure palace ,maybe i thought was hot that day but i lost all the remaining of my account ,so i contact the support angry and told them to close my account which the did ,but i shouldnt be angry with the casino but with my self:)well in my opinion is a good casino but i think the have bonus only for the first deposit which is not very generous ,if i had to rate the casino i would have given it support :8/10 bonus
4/10 and cash out i dont know.Good luck to all the gamblers.Review Arestis80:).

zbjeles reviewed On 09/29/2013

Nedplay Casino is one of the favorites on my list of safe casinos.
There are several reasons
First- Nedplay is a part of 32Red PLC Casino group. The fact that they are a group of casinos simply means that they give away can be better than a single casino that doesn't have as much money coming in. The welcome bonus is different in all of their casinos and the group itself has a very, very good reputation.
Second- They are accredited by eCOGRA
eCOGRA is a coveted name within the online gambling industry and one most players know to look for when deciding which online casino to try out, also eCOGRA is entirely independent and has no business affiliation or connection with any of the online casinos.
Not only that. The Casino is powered by Microgaming which is a great software company.
They have the best games of any casino software design company.
I guess you would say they are the Paris of the gaming software world.
Last time I played here three weeks ago.
I deposited €50. I have been playing for hours hoping for some sort of big win and the most I have been above my deposit amount of €50 was €11 (in other words I had €61). I bet differently this time, I played small bets only in the beginning. The rest of the time all of my bets were above €2. My theory is that I will either lose it all quickly or I will win big if I bet this way, which is what happened. I ended up with 250 euros after some nice wins in Tomb Raider.
Overall
I had a great experience at Nedplay Casino, also I like Microgaming Games. They offer a wide range of games to suit every taste, all in all I would give it a 9/10

aemakgol reviewed On 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Nedplay casino is offer me a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit, live chat was kind and nice, also is fast, so of course they good to me good feelings, and i deposit 30$ to try their casino with 60$ on my balance. First slot that i open was jackpot mega moolah, i play it a bit, and even managed to made 10$ profit, you know it is very rare when you made some profit from jackpot game, so of course i just left slot and switch to something another. Next was centre court slot, i play it around 30 minutes or so, play 2 features, and left with around 100$ on my bank, and this is of course nice result, always this is nice to see when you leave every slot with some profit. Next that i choose was karate pig, there i spent around a hour, but still have the same balance of 100$, this is also ok, because i clear some wagering, and did not lose anything. After it i open avalon, not a big fan of this slot, and it is just confirm my thoughts regarding it, and i left it with only 80$, but i left very small amount to wager, so i just enter break da bank again and start playing with not very big bet. Had very nice feature, and in final i request cashout of 100$ to my skrill account. Money was received in 5 hours without requestind any documents, and of course i was very pleasured, this how casino should threat us, if we win, do not made any stupid pending periods, do not made headache with documents, just withdraw money. I like this casino and sometimes playing there.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about nedplay casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: B

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/29/2013

Hello, Nedplay casino is in one group with 32red and few other casinos, and i am sure that 32red group is the best downloadable microgaming casino. Nice bonuses, super fast cashouts, excellent support, that what i think when hear or read 32 red. So of course i join to nedplay casino and take their 100% deposit bonus with 45$ deposit. So 90$ balance, and best microgaming casino to play nice games. I decided to start with immortal romance 0.6 bet, its a bit unusual for me, because i usualy playing 1/100 of my balance bets, but it is immortal romance, and it is high variance slot, so i better play 0.6$ with such slots, and do not risk. I also suggest you do this, playing high variance slots with a bit smaller bet. Ok, after around 50-60 bets it triggered freespins, 10 x 5multiplier, you should know, and in this i get nice 5 of a kind aces with two wilds. So, with 150$ balance i decided to try my luck with immortal romance , but now with 1.20 bets, so start spinning with such big bets, and got few freespins, few blood wines, but no big luck, but still had 190$ on my balance, so i decided to made this session full of immortal romance, and i play only it till bust or till finish wagering. So after hours more or so i had 200$ on my balance , and hit 5 scatters :) nice win, and i request cashout of 300$ to my skirll account. Also go to live chat and ask them to flush my withdrawal, that was done and i got my money in 14 minutes total. Amazing, wonderful. Nothing else to say about nedplay.
So, nedplay casino, as a part of 32red group, is one of the best microgaming casino, and everything in this casino are in top level, so if you still does not try this amazing casino, COME ON, WHY ARE YOU STILL READING? DEPOSIT AND GO GO GO! GOOD LUCK SOLDIERS! :)
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com

goldenmember reviewed On 06/28/2013

32 Red type casinos don't often give out bonuses so its worth joining up and taking full advantage if they do (they are the same at their bookies) – NedPlay is a part of the 32red group and you can access to the whole gang of Microgaming games. This actually includes all the latest games that they churn out – so you get the old favourites like Tomb raider as well as their advanced slots like Piggy Fortunes. The layout of Ned casino is similar to 32 red. Its a bit annoying to navigate because they have so many games = you have to spend some time finding the right one. I had some fun on Piggy Fortunes promising that I would leave as soon as I hit some decent money or a big payout. After not doing so well, I moved onto a more familiar game in Battlestar Galactica hoping that the music would sooth my luck. Unfortunately that did not come and I remained at a loss so I had to move over to see what I could do on roulette.

They have lots of roulette games – I've never liked the graphics because it does not give the impression of being in a real casino, but when I win I like the winnings! The blackjack game selection is very good and I can't fault the casino except for some design faults. They offer lots of different payment options, decent support and when I played they were giving out free chips (though you have to pounce when it appears). They also have very quick withdrawals once they have your details and are definitely a trustworthy and solid casino. They have emailed me time to time notifying me that they have casino tournaments, so thats another bonus if you like competing. I would rate this casino fairly high – they only lack a live casino which is the only missing link – an 8/10 overall.

szirtisas reviewed On 06/17/2013

Hello my next review from Nedplay casino:
I decided to register here because I saw they recently gives match bonuses also to my first deposit too. I didn’t downloaded the software I played in instant play. They homepage seems poor but it is simply. They partners of the 32red group and use microgaming software. I registered to the real money mode and deposit 30 euro and I get another 30 euro bonus. So I started to play with 60 euro with 30x wagering requirements.
I started to play with Jacks or Better video poker machine with 1 euro per bet. After I few hand I leave that machine with 92 euro and went to the Agent Jane Blond machine with 0.9 cent per spin. I played down 25 euro but I didn’t won anything so I picked the Bars and stripes and I decided I spend all my money in that machine maybe I had some luck.
I played here couple of half hours with loosing and winning. Finally I wagered my money and I able to withdraw 125 euro. So I made a withdrawal to my neteller account. After a day I get a e-mail from the support, I need to send my id card and one utility bill to them and after they approved me I able to get my withdrawal. I sent my documents to them and the next day they asked me via by e-mail to send a better quality document because they can’t able to accept my previous documents.
I made a high quality picture from my id and bill too and send to them instantly. After a few hours I saw they successfully approved me and my only thing what I need to do to wait until my money arrives. Three days after I successfully get my winnings to neteller. I’m sure I will be play here in the future.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/08/2013

Nedplay is not that bad of a Microgaming casino but to be part of the 32red group it needs a total change in appearance! What I'm trying to get at is why doesn't Nedplay look anything like 32red casino? 32red looks awesome by comparison and with Nedplay it looks nothing like it. I only came by to see if Nedplay is anything like the experience I had with 32red. They offered a very interesting bonus of 100% clap clap. Now I won't be a jerk about Nedplay's bonus for a few reasons, it's partner casino 32red showed me a grand time and Nedplay had an Ace up it's sleeves. Nedplay happened to have this 100% bonus every month for new and old players so with that being said my thoughts turned from "I don't want this bonus but I think I will "TRY" it, seeing is how Nedplay is from one of the best" to "Okay, cool I'm up for these bonuses, I think I will win a lot from them!". I could tell you all that when using the 100% with my $50 deposit for $100 Cashanova paid me a lot for my 4 coin bets. It was the barn bonus when getting 3 left to right keys that got my wagering down. I collected a lot of these bonuses but only some free spins showed up in normal winnings of around $25. Thinking about max betting to hope for a bonus I decided not to go with it. If I chose to do it my balance will go down before my playthrough so it's not a good idea. The best way to beat down playthrough is to make cost effective bets. A tip I should share is when playing slots on Microgaming is to use the 10x or 5x auto spin buttons on expert mode to try to change the outcome of the first reel. I can tell a difference for when the reel stops. The spin is longer when using the regular spin button but it is shorter when using the auto spin feature. I would play with the two buttons depending on the way the symbols would land. Now I am not sure myself if this changes every slot result that came by but it did help me out. It is something worth trying for yourselves, there are no guarantees that it will win you a boat made out of gold lol. When my playthrough has been completely finished from 3 days of action I have come up to just $217.20 in winnings. Nedplay is not as great as 32red but it still gave me an above the normal cashout. Withdrawals here were just as fast!!! This casino is a 8.2 out of 10 for me!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 05/30/2013

Ned Play Casino has always been a weird one for me, I pondered on whether or not I was going to play there for months. My main concern was that I wouldn't get the bonus because I'm from the UK, I just read it somewhere. But I decided to register one day on a whim using their instant flash player. I had a chat with live help, the usual just asking if I'm entitled to the bonus and he said I was definitely entitled to it. So I deposited there and then, like said ON a Whim. I'm terrible for doing this and not taking my time... I think I forget sometimes its actually money... Probably because most of the time I'm spending my partners money, ssshh don't tell him he doesn't know. He he.

I played a few of the slots on the flash but none of the, we're up to much. I tried the slot 'Frankem Cash' and 'Fighting Fish' well what a pile of rubbish they are! Well actually Fighting Fish can be ok but you need that bonus game to win anything decent. It's a 30 line and you got to get a fish on reels 2 and 4 and it gives u a fighting bonus, then free spins. But I wouldn't recommend it.

I decided to download the software to see if I could have some luck there, I was devastated when I seen that they don't have any of the multiplayer slots and more shockingly they don't have any tournaments! I wasn't too bothered about the tournaments because I never win them anyway but I was gutted they didn't have the multiplayer slots. This is the first casino recently I think that I have come across that doesn't have them. Surely they are the future of slots and what's coming up??

Can't comment on withdrawals as I didn't get to make one on this occasioned n. I will keep checking back and for here to check to see if they get the Multiplayer slots, if they do then I may consider making a second deposit, but until then I won't be playing here again. Overall it's a safe online casino.

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Nedplay Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is not spectacular, but not the worst either. I do not like the fact that the website is a bit confusing and you can not find info fast. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software or on the online version, which in my opinion is not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino’s website is technically inexistent- you can just click on sintant play or on the download button, so you can not see the promotions or anything before you start playing, which is very stupid. I clicked on the instant play button and i got a question like: are you sure you don’t want to download?
There are 2 bonuses: one with no deposit required and the other one for the first deposit. You can play with 25 free money or you can get 100% up to 100 on your first deposit. The wagering requirements in both cases are 30x.
I took advantage of the free chips, and of course lost them in a matter of minutes.
My conclusion is that you should try playing on other online casinos, not on this one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 5/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello, nedplay casino is another 32red sister site, and i think i should tell you something about best microgaming casino group in my opinion. I think this guys are best because they really provide excellent support, they never do anything bad to you, also they made lightning fast cashouts and give nice bonuses. To us, players, nothing more needed, and 32red group doing they job very excellent, and i love to play in their casinos. Okay, i deposit 65$ to nedplay, but of course don not get any bonus, because you can take only one welcome bonus in one of the casino in their group. First my casino in their group was 32red, and i take welcome bonus there, so in nedplay casino i play only with real funds, no any bonuses. But it is not so bad as you think, if you hit something you can just press cashout button and sitting like a god, you should not wager anything, just do everything you want, all casino in your hands. With this 65$ i decided to play video poker. I never play any poker before, and i hate this game. But i just decide to try it in casino , and start playing betting 5$ per hand. I just try to get flush royal, but of course it did not come to me. Best combination i can get was straight, and in the final i lost my money. But i understand one importand thing - i hate poker, i hate video poker, and i never will play it again. Funny , is not it?
Okay, here is a marks for nedplay casino:
Software: 9/10 for microgaming slots
Support: 10/10 for their nice job, they deserve even 11
Bonuses: 0/10 i can not get any bonus
Cashouts: 10/10 faster then flash :)
Total: 9/10 because i cant take bonuses there, if i can, i give 10/10

Icymod reviewed On 02/18/2013

Nedplay is an online casino that is part of the 32Red Plc and is licensed by the government of Gibraltar. Nedplay has offered excellence in their line of work from Live Chat/support to the bonuses and games they offer! They reached out for people just like me to give quality assurance in everything they do! So let me tell you about Nedplay and why it is an excellent casino to have with you! Nedplay is part of the award winning "Casino of the Decade" called 32Red. It supplies all players with 500 + games to reel in your pot of gold! As I was with 32Red casino and is my first choice I cannot claim their bonus offer due to the reason that I have claimed the offer found on 32Red which is for every deposit in multiples of $20 you will get $32 for up to $160. To take advantage of the full bonus I would have to deposit $100 to claim $160 which would give me $260. Now as I mentioned I could not take any welcome bonuses with the 32Red Plc partnership I went to claim nothing! Everything was with no perks and the deposit was all natural. As I wanted to try Nedplay thinking it was just as great as 32Red I went on to make a $100 deposit! Although it's too bad I couldn't play using the extra $100 that would give me reassurance to make looser bets. As I didn't have a safety net or insurance to back up my deposits I adjusted my bets to a sideo mall $0.75 per spin on 25 Payline videoslots to see where it goes from there. Since it started nicely towards my favour I decided to change my bets to a slightly higher range of $1.25. The reason for that is so I can have longer playtimes while not trying to lose my balance in faster rhythms. Now that my balance increased to $130 I went on to seek a Video Poker Doctor (lol) as I needed some balance increasing help. When I called "Dr Bonus Poker 50 Hands MD," for an appointment, she decided to come see me today and so I did! What I wanted to do is to try to convince her to give me a big winning prescription! As I was filling out the form and paying $12.50 per bet document for 5 forms total I saw that she gave me good news on my Cashitin syndrome when she prescribed "4 of a kind Kings tablets 30mg" the minute I pressed the Doctors "Deal" bell. As the "4 of a kind Kings tablets 30mg" worked it's magic it healed my Cashitin syndrome to a total of $553.50. I went ecstatic when I heard the great news! I decided to visit the "withdrawal pharmacy" to speed up and support complete healing with "Moneybookers heaven". I now no longer feared the worst for my "Cashitin syndrome" as everything worked out for the best. And as for "Dr Bonus Poker 50 Hands MD" I will come back for a follow up appointment in her Nedplay Casino Office 2nd location!

Support: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Terms and Conditons: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10

ValDes reviewed On 05/10/2012

Nedplay casino is a member of one the most reputable casino groups in the world – 32 Red Plc. And although it is the smaller brother in the 32 family it offers almost the same quality of service! When I joined them I was just at the end of my gambling funds and I was really hoping of hitting something decent as a win! So, I registered, used the welcome offer – 100% match up to 100 credits and my starting balance was 200. Not much, but also not a small amount, especially when you play at the lower levels, like 0.30 per spin. At that time one of my favourite slots – Thunderstruck II, was just released and I was constantly playing only that game, with the secret intentions to find any winning strategy! Of course, I never managed to find such, but I didn’t prevent me from being very, very pleased with the game experience! I must confess that Thunderstruck II slot really obsessed me! I just couldn’t stopped before clearing all the squares in the Great Hall Of Spins! Terrific game and even now. After years it is still my favourite Microgaming slot, along with Avalon and Lord Of The Rings! Anyway, I managed to clear my bonus wagering requirements for a week, but at the end all that left was only 90 credits and I didn’t have any other choice, nut to continue playing. Actually my gambling diary shows that I played there for almost a month and I was even ahead with 190$, which makes me a winner in Nedplay casino, I suppose!:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best Microgaming powered casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Nedplay Casino is a modern online casino that offers more than 450 different Microgaming casino games. Because they are a part of the critically acclaimed 32 Red Group, Nedplay Casino also guarantees incredible levels of customer service. They have an online gaming license from the prestigious jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately this license prevents them from offering games to players in the USA.

Games

Nedplay Casino prides itself on its massive catalogue of Microgaming slot games. If you're like most online gamblers, you know that having a diverse selection of video slots is incredibly important to having a good experience. Nedplay Casino offers dozens upon dozens of titles that appeal to all types of players, from the hard-hitting action of Tomb Raider to the summery fun of Beach Life, each game comes with unique graphics and plenty of winning features. With additional classic slots and pub-style fruit machines, Nedplay truly has everything a slot junkie could ask for.

If you're looking to play some table games instead, Nedplay Casino should easily be able to accommodate you. Their assortment includes numerous variants of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, allowing you to customise your playing experience to fit your tastes. If you'd prefer, you can also check out their numerous table poker games, along with several others like red dog, sic bo, and craps.

Video poker players will almost certainly find what they want at Nedplay Casino. Because they offer the entire library of Microgaming video pokers, you have your choice of three styles of play. If you're looking for a conventional experience, enjoy their full body of single-hand pokers. If you'd prefer, you can try your hand at multi-hand Power Poker instead, or see if you can get a big winning streak in the multiplier-enhanced Level-Up Poker games. With variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Double Joker, anyone can find a game to suit their needs.

Support

Nedplay Casino, like all the casinos in the 32Red Group, have earned a reputation for their stellar customer support. If you have any inquiry or feedback, you can rest assured that you will be able to get in touch with a support employee in a matter of seconds. Just click the live chat button either on the website or from within the casino software to begin. You can also give them a call toll-free from the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Australia, Canada, and Japan, or use the international number from all other locales. If you do not mind waiting an hour or two for a reply, you may also contact them via email.

Security and Fairness

What could be more important than knowing that your personal and financial information will be kept safe? At Nedplay Casino, this is a guarantee. Any sensitive data you send to them for registration, banking, or even just logging in is kept hidden behind SSL encryption. This industry-standard technology prevents anyone from being able to decipher your information. Once at the server, your details are then guarded with an enterprise-level firewall.

With a brand as reliable as 32Red behind Nedplay Casino, fair play is a given. Every round of every game is determined by their random number generator, which has been certified as genuinely random by eCogra. You can even see their monthly fairness report, as well as the month's return percentages, by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of their homepage.

Pros

  • Backed by the accredited 32Red Group
  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Large number of all types of online casino games
  • Award-winning, 24/7 customer service through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra with full audit report available

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Only select countries may call support for free

Details

Official Website: www.nedplay.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Denmark, Hong Kong, South Africa, Turkey, United States, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Belgium

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.65%

Established: 2010

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: no limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 1-3 days;Bank transfers - 2-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 4-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: yes

Contact Nedplay Casino

Owner: 32Red Plc

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

All Other Countries: +350 20059759
Australia: 1800 234 060
Canada: 1866 902 0499
Germany: 0800 0005 139
Great Britain: 0800 279 0687
Holland: 0800 9494 618
Japan: 00663 381 2265

Affiliate Program: 32Red Affiliates

Related News & Articles

A Glance at Nedplay Casino's Bonuses January 6th, 2012

If you liked Nedplay Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites