Mybet Casino Website

Mybet Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
5.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.3) and Players Complaints (3.8)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Mybet Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Mybet Casino Bonuses
€500 1st Deposit Bonus Mybet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€250 1st Deposit Bonus Mybet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Mybet Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Mybet Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed 18 days ago

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of mybet casino. First of all, i should say that games selection on mybet casinos is really impressive, moreover i even can say it is wonderful! Just take a look what the games they had on the board for players - net entertainment, amaya, nextgen, novomatic, aristocrat. Really excellent selection, and even more rare this day novomatic slots presented on this casino. And also big plus for this casino - they licensed on Malta.
Of course such things comes to my attention few years ago, and i was happy to play at this casino, but of course this is can not be so sweet for me, and after joining i read in terms that players from my country can not receive welcome offer. Oh, it is so sick that i was not able to get welcome bonus, but good thing that after making first deposit and lost it, casino send me bonus on email adress, and i was able to get this bonus. I play at this casino from time to time, and everything was fine for me. Usually i play at this site netent games, and of course book of ra, i mean novomatic, but when i play this slot developer games, 90 % i playing book of ra, amazing slot and i am always happy to give this machine few spins. Withdrawals at my bet casino took for me around 2 days, not the fast speed of course, but i am ok with it, two days is not so long to wait to get my winnings.
I think mybet casino is good choices to play, because of wide games selection, nice support, and semi-fast withdrawals. I am sure it is safe choice for every gambler, and everything should be fine with this casino.

wolf77 reviewed On 01/31/2014

Can someone please, tell if it is safe to play at this casino ???How long it takes to pay ??Someone who won something big 1500-5000,have had problems in receiving the jackpot ?? Worth playing at this casino?

Thanks to answer me!

yyorkk reviewed On 11/27/2013

My personal review about Mybet Online Casino:
I signed up at Mybet Online Casino in Spring 2013. There wasn’t any free chips or stuff like this, it was just a few positive reviews I read at this time about the Mybet casino. As far as I know Mybet is basically a betting website for sports events and, as many of them, they make some extra money with an online casino. To make a long story short: I deposited 100 Euros and, as always, I started to play Blackjack games, American Blackjack and / or European Blackjack. I must say that I had a good impression of these two games. Sometimes on certain casino websites I have the impression that the games are manipulated, especially the number of the Dealer’s Blackjacks! I’m 100 % sure that the games on Mabet are not manipulated because the dealer gets, as in real life, very rarely an Ace plus a 10. I played for more than one hour when the casino stopped me to play by saying with the help of a pop-up “you are playing since more than xx minutes and you have lost xxx Euros”. I consider this a good thing because it gives you the opportunity to reflect whether to continue or maybe tot ake a break. This gave me a good impression actually. For the rest the casino is ok, games and design of the website are very good, the bonus offers quite modest, I get very rarely free spins or emails. I continues to deposit another three of four times after this but then I decided to stop to play at the Mybet Casino because I expect better bonus offers and a better customer care from a casino. But I’m sure that Mybet is a serious online casino.
My overall mark for Mybet Casino: 7,5/10

paquito76 reviewed On 10/31/2013

I’m a long time account holder at MyBet. At the early stage of my career here was mainly focused on sports betting segment and the most experience is attached to this section. I have very ambivalent feelings in regarding to rate them and there’s always a word in my mind that pops up from time to time and this is ’consistency’. Some example what I think about here. Once there was a cancelled tennis match that was marked as a lost bet and was never fixed despite my complaints, sometimes the bonuses weren’t credited automatically but after I mentioned my problem the CS shortly did it manually. My contact attempts were immediate or 2 days long and sometimes the w-mail answer was just a simply template form giving me absolute no help. The same can be said about withdrawal. Once I got my money in 2 hours, other time it took them almost a week and in both cases I used the same payment method. Despite all these issues I use their services thanks to their great bonuses (casino bonuses too), and the fact I was always got paid.
Their casino has just limited number of games and unfortunately because of country restriction I can’t play with Novomatic games, but following the new trend that gives players more freedom to choose games from more than one software providers’ palette, we can find some cool, enjoyable games. I’m not saying I’m a fan of The Avangers or Neptune’s Gold video slots but I had the most success on these two games. With Neptune once I had a great session when I won more then €250 with €0.05 line bet. The Wild symbols appeared surprisingly often and resulted some nice winning line doubled that prize.

As I said I had positives and negatives at MyBet and I found here some things that could be better but I still think they offer enough to its players that worth to return and play here.

mogriff reviewed On 10/30/2013

Hello, here is my review of Mybet casino.
I played a lot in this casino, there were good and bad times , but overall I'm satisfied with this casino.
Many games are available including the famous software netent . But this is not the software that has actually won me over , the NYX gaming software and especially the 300 game that allows for the free spins to get a multiplier of 300 .
I suggest you also try the machine medusa is excellent .
I could make several withdrawals from the casino and they were all treated in the day ( Neteller) . On this side are the perfect. To me a casino that pays the players quickly is a good casino.Of course i have send a copy of my ID , which is normal .
There are also giving nice bonus no deposit casino and often sends free to test new machines which is a good thing .
Livechat is available the day, at night you must send an email .
Another thing I found great, when requesting a withdrawal can not replay its gains and is forced to wait until the money be on our account. Really good.
There is also a part of the site is devoted to sports betting but I have not tried .
Today the casino is prohibited french players , which is a shame because I really enjoyed playing in this casino and it is rare to find a caisno also sèrieux . All that because of the law on online casinos, voted to save the friends of the President owns land casinos .... never in my life I would give my money in a casino french much they dream ....

In summary this is a serious and honest casino. They pay their players very fast and this it's very very nice.

And here was my review of Mybet casino that I highly recommend .

Good luck to you

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

When I saw what kind of games Mybet Casino has available I was sure that this was my next destination. It is incredible the wide variety of range that they have and if you only want to have some fun I highly suggest you to try this out. However after I deposited a small amount I saw what kind of review this casino has. It is a pitty that despite all the cool games that this casino has it is not respected. Because I saw all the negative comments about bonuses and them not paying I decided that I wont need any bonus in order not to complicate the things more for me so that if I win something I have higher chances to be paid. It was not the case for me but I have to admit that I had a lot of fun playing my favorite games. As I said before if you are only searching to have some fun and play some of the best games that are available this is a really good place. I highly suggest you the games from novomatic (big fan here) which you can also find them in real casinos. The only restricted countries are United States and Malta so most of the players are allowed in this casino. Howerver considering all the negative reviews that I found over the internet I do not suggest you depositing high amounts here as I do not find it safe and professional . Overall I have only tried this casino because of the games. If you are also looking for some really good games it is the perfect place, about reliability I have only read bad reviews so I cannot suggest you invest a lot of money in here

szirtisas reviewed On 06/20/2013

Hello my next review from Mybet casino:
I always like the casinos who are use more than one software, because you always had a batter chances if you can play more type of casino games in one place. Also they offer some great first deposit bonuses up to 250 euro and 500 euro.
I visited their main page, it is a well designed and arranged site. They had only instant play version. So I registered via by their page then I went to the support page and asked them how can I get my match bonus to my first deposit because that is the fact why I registered.
He told me I didn’t able to get the bonus because the Hungarian players are restricted from this promotion. I didn’t understand it because when I’m vistited their page on askgamblers I saw the Hungarian player accepted at this casino. I logged out and I was thinking I make a single deposit maybe I will win.
After it I decided I deposit 50 euro and try my luck, maybe if I didn’t claim any bonus I can withdraw soon I thought. I cashed in via by my neteller and my deposit appears instantly at my balance.
I chose a netent slot, which was the boom brothers with 1 euro per bet. In my fifth spin I get the bonus games but I didn’t get the second step from it. So I won 22 euro from it. After that I went to the flowers because this machine take a place of my heart forever :D (But sometimes I can hate it :D ). I played 1.2 euro per spin but this time that slot gives me some reason to hate it for a little time.
After I get the free spins I won 8 euro from it with 1.2 bet. So after a half hour of play I lost my deposit but I will play here in the future and get my money back.
Thank you!

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/30/2013

Hello, i registered on mybet casino because they had a lot of slots, and because i see there some novomatic slots, i am big fan of novomatic slots, so i can not walk if i see their slots. I made deposit of 70 euro , but do not get any bonus because my country is bonus banned. Okay, and i start with book of ra of course, with 0.8 euro per bet, i love book of ra, when you get 3 books, you get feature. Books is also wilds, and in feature you get special expanding symbol. I play, and when my balance was about 40 euro i finally got this 3 books, and special symbol was J, and i made my balance to 150 euros with this feature. After it i go to lucky lady charm deluxe slot, 3 scatters give you 15 freespins x 3 multiplier, and i love this slot too. But no many luck there, and with 100 euro i decided to try netent games. I open starburst and start betting with 2 euro per bet, and when i had only 20 euros i get 3 stars on middle reels , and reel of bars on first, it pay me x 200 bet, and this was excellent because i had 420 on my balance!! After it i made a crazy thing, i open book of ra and start playing with 4 euro per bet, and you should know that such betting on novomatic slots can kill you fast and you will see big zero on your balance. I get feature two times, but it was so shitty, that i finally see 100 euro left, and decided to give a shot to reel steel with 0.90 bet, there i can not manage to get even freespins, and my story on mybet casino ending here, but i had a great time playing there, because they hade excellent novomatic slots.
So, here goes my marks for mybet casino:
Software: of course 10/10
Support: does not try
Bonuses: 0/10 bonus banned
Cashouts: does not manage to cashout
Total: 8.5/10 nice casino that offer some novomatic games, if you love book of ra you should try this casino.

Aprilina23 reviewed On 12/31/2012

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

MyBet Casino is owned by Personal Exchange Ltd and licensed in Malta. It uses Net Entertainment Software which is free to download and play. Customer support is available by phone or email to answer the questions of players.

Overall

MyBet Casino is unique in that it uses a reputable online casino software provider that isn’t at each and every casino that’s online today. This gives players a bit of a different experience than they can get at the majority of casinos online. Their customer support is accessible.

Customer Support

MyBet Casino has great customer support in terms of the information that they’re able to supply to players. The customer support representatives are well-informed about all aspects of online casino gaming and will gladly answer any question also through live chat. There are no questions off-limits, so it doesn’t matter what you need to know, you’ll find you get answers. There is also an FAQ if you’re a player that prefers to find your own answers, so you can peruse your way through for answers at your own pace. This is an international casino, so support is provided in various languages as well. This provides players with an electronic method of getting immediate answers; something appreciated by the casino community.  If this addition were made, the online casino would have everything players look for.

Software

Net Entertainment software is what’s used to power all of MyBet’s games. There is no download required. You can browse the game variety right from the website, and as long as you’re signed in you’re able to begin playing. Net Entertainment software allows players to play either for fun or for real money. Both offer a great experience, although of course the prospect of winning creates additional appeal.  Graphics are enticing and gameplay is smooth giving players the best possible experience.

Games

Net Entertainment has games classified into the following categories: Favorites, Roulette, Blackjack, Slots, Video Poker, Table Games, Jackpots and Fun Games. The bulk of the variety is the slot games, but those do not disappoint players at all. Many of the games have progressive jackpots that are constantly on the rise as players get involved to play!
Players that simply want to experience the games for fun can do so directly off the website by browsing the sections outlined above. Net Entertainment does introduce new games periodically to keep players coming back for new and exciting features.
Us Players are Not Accepted at MyBet Casino
Unfortunately, this is one online casino that focuses more upon the international audience, and players from the US are not able to join or play  for real money.

Pros

  • Great games
  • Unique software
  • Exciting promotions
  • Live chat available

Cons

  • No US players

Details

Official Website: www.mybet.com

Languages: English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Polish, Spanish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, GiroPay, Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, TrustPay Casinos, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Malta, France, Belgium, Poland, Bulgaria

Software: Amaya (Chartwell) Casinos, Aristocrat Casinos, Ash Gaming, Ho Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Novomatic

Established: 2003

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Ukash, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: 30 000 EUR per day

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 12-24 hours.

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Mybet Casino

Owner: Personal Exchange Ltd.

Email: Affiliate, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Related News & Articles

Online Casino News Recap for November December 2nd, 2011
November Brings New Improvements to myBet casino November 6th, 2011

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites