Restricted: Mybet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mybet Casino

GOOD 7.6
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

MyBet Casino is an online casino owned by Personal Exchange Ltd and licensed in Malta. It uses Net Entertainment Software which is free to download and play. Customer support is available by phone or email to answer the questions of players.

Overall

MyBet Casino is unique in that it uses a reputable online casino software provider that isn’t at each and every casino that’s online today. This gives players a bit of a different experience than they can get at the majority of casinos online. Their customer support is accessible.

Customer Support

MyBet Casino has great customer support in terms of the information that they’re able to supply to players. The customer support representatives are well-informed about all aspects of online casino gaming and will gladly answer any question also through live chat. There are no questions off-limits, so it doesn’t matter what you need to know, you’ll find you get answers. There is also an FAQ if you’re a player that prefers to find your own answers, so you can peruse your way through for answers at your own pace. This is an international casino, so support is provided in various languages as well. This provides players with an electronic method of getting immediate answers; something appreciated by the casino community.  If this addition were made, the online casino would have everything players look for.

Software

NetEnt software is what’s used to power all of MyBet’s games. There is no download required. You can browse the game variety right from the website, and as long as you’re signed in you’re able to begin playing. Net Entertainment software allows players to play either for fun or for real money. Both offer a great experience, although of course the prospect of winning creates additional appeal.  Graphics are enticing and gameplay is smooth giving players the best possible experience.

Games

Net Entertainment has games classified into the following categories: Favorites, Roulette, Blackjack, Slots, Video Poker, Table Games, Jackpots and Fun Games. The bulk of the variety is the slot games, but those do not disappoint players at all. Many of the games have progressive jackpots that are constantly on the rise as players get involved to play!
Players that simply want to experience the games for fun can do so directly off the website by browsing the sections outlined above. Net Entertainment does introduce new games periodically to keep players coming back for new and exciting features.
Us Players are Not Accepted at MyBet Casino
Unfortunately, this is one online casino that focuses more upon the international audience, and players from the US are not able to join or play  for real money.

Pros

  • Great games
  • Unique software
  • Exciting promotions
  • Live chat available

Cons

  • No US players

Mybet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
I created an account on Mybet casino when I found a promo they were running for some free spins on slots for opening an account. The casino seemed nice and with many slots providers like NetEnt, Novomatic, Aristocrat, DC games. The funny thing was that the NetEnt slots which I play mostly from these providers. Were not in the casino lobby but they were in the games section, a thing that I should have paid a better attention.

I created an account here and claimed the free spins and had some fun with them. This casino has a license also from the greek state so we can play legit here, so I thought I would give it a try. I checked their welcome bonus which is a 100% welcomed bonus with low wagering requirements of 30 times the deposit amount. I do not like that they have a minimum deposit of 25 to claim the promotion, it is one of the highest I have ever met. I was eager to play so I did not checked their full promotion terms a mistake that I used to make often when I was newbie gambler.

I made my deposit and went to move my balance to casino in order to buy casino chips since this was the procedure. Thinking that I claimed the bonus I went to NetEnt slots in order to play Dead or Alive but I saw that my balance did not doubled. I asked the live chat about it and they said that the bonus was only for the casino section and not for the games section which I found ridicules. But if you do not pay attention to the terms these kind of staff happen. Also the bonus was not actually a bonus but it is a 100% cashback when you complete the wager so it is a misleading to call it a bonus. So if you deposit 25 here you will get the 25 bonus when you first meet the wagering requirement.

Of course I had my nerves after all this and I went to the games sections and lost my deposit in 0 time. I never played here again.
zerooo 661 reviews
Slovenia
Message
I am member of Mybet website for about a year or maybe even more than that. I joined at their website after I saw some good odds on sport bets – soccer events. To be honest I mostly play there sport bets I tried only a few times my luck at casino.

I mostly played when I had my balance around 10€, I never made any deposit just to play casino games here. I do not really know why, maybe because I did not received any good promotions for casino bonuses or something like this. I had a few withdrawals from sportbets, but from casino I never made any cash out. I had no luck at their games and this is probably the reason why I play video slot on other websites.

Otherwise Mybet casino is a safe casino. I trust them and I had a good experience with them. I never had any problems with my cash outs or something like this. I will rate this casino with 7 stars. I do not really know if they removed sports bets now after I opened their site. Usually I could click between casino games, live casino and sportbets. Maybe I missed here something, because I did not play for a long time on their site.
The promotions should be better. When I check their promotions I saw only reload bonus of 50% match deposit and multi bonus of 3x 10% match deposit up to 100€. I think this is not so good, at other online casinos you get at least 100% match deposit or maybe some free spins inside.

Otherwise I do not have any bad words to say about Mybet casino, it could be a good place to have some fun and with a little luck you can win some nice winnings from different games.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hello zerooo, thanks for your review and the nice words! We're glad that you trust mybet, have fun with mybet and that you shared your experiences straightly here!

First to your small question: Sports betting is not removed from our site and will not be removed. Sometimes you only see Casino on our site that's probably caused by cookie setting. You just need to clear the cookies in your computer and you'll see all products again. :)

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our Casino promotion was not so impressive. Currently we have 100% up to 500€ bonus plus 20 free spins (in Games) for new customers and 100% up to 1000€ High Roller bonus for VIP customers. Hope you already enjoyed them!

Still, we're not stoping trying to improve our products, services and to provide the best to our customers. You will definitely see some big changes in the coming months. It'll also be much appreciated if we receive some new feedbacks from you again by then - good words or bad words - we'll take them to help us improving!

With best regards,
Your mybet Team
colin 38 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Stay away. Very deceiving; it is not a 100% matched bonus, you must play 30 times your original deposit to qualify for the bonus.
Then in the casino a poor choice of slots: the net ent slots are not in the casino, they are in a place called games.
You have to move your money from your casino account to main account and when you do this any money you have played towards your bonus is wiped out.
I did this so lost my wagering so then I go to withdraw few up. They have a big list of documents they want.

I only know how to do that on my phone so I go into my emails, click on the activation link they had sent. It takes you to the site and when I go to log in on my phone it wont let me. It says we cant accept sports bets from your country so I could not log in on my phone to upload documents so I just went back on and blew the money knowing they will never get another penny off me and I strongly tell others do not join this site.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. FEBRUARY 2016
Hi Collin, i'm really sorry that you had this experience .. I guess you are from the UK ? We do not take any sportbet deals from UK customers.

But we also have no option for mobile play.. so you have been playing over a desktop our casino games. if you want me to send your username i will check again for you and try to place a Bonus into your account.

ausgespielt 1 review
Germany
Message
This website has a nice and friendly layout, live chat is available.
I want to officially warn all players to stay clear from Mybet. This site has proven to not be serious. When you sign up a betting bonus is imposed upon you which cannot be forfeited and remains pending for two months disallowing you to withdraw funds. So you deposit but cannot withdraw. Support is only helpful as long as there are no problems, then they suddenly retreat.

In my case I deposited three digit and finally managed to get my money back and win a little and it was impossible to withdraw. This is clear fraud.

When I as player want my money at any time the casino must give it to me. Now the site thinks they can just sit on my deposit. They think wrong. All players must proceed with extreme caution when using this site as they use dodgy tricks to avoid rightful payment. Do not be fooled by their market presence, they are supposedly rogue.
STAY CLEAR.
Mybet casino it is a great place with nice selection of games, and generally I think it is very big and reputable website which you probably saw on tv or something like this. Well, at least this is my guesses.

I do not very like how their website looks. Everything is great, no question, but it was quite for me to find games, because it was not under casino feedback, but it was under games tab. I did not like when casinos doing things like that.

I do like customer support. Couple of times I had different questions to them - they assist to me in live chat without any trouble, they always polite, friendly, and I never waited a long for their help. You know how it happens at some not very good casinos - you open chat, ask question, and then wait for something like 5 minutes. It is not great at all and I did not like it.

Withdrawals are great. Unfortunately I am not luckiest player in this casino, but still had one withdrawal, it was more than 300 euros so it is not so low amount withdrawal. They processed it next morning (was requested at evening), and even did not asked for my documents. This is very good service, and I good only thumbs up casino for that.

I like games selection. Mybet had games from Playtech with is of course great, but under games tab they have slots from Netent, Nextgen and other software. Games selection is very good, and it is a lot of pleasure to play at such casino.

I rate Mybet casino with 8 stars.
I took away two stars from Mybet casino because they are not active with their promotions. I never received any reload bonus. And only get 5 freespins on new Netent games each time.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi winningfly,

Thanks for your straight review of our casino. To be honest, I don’t think that you have seen that many mybet advertisings on TV yet, but that might change in the near future!

We are constantly trying to improve our services, promotions and offers to provide our customers with the best casino experience. It is always good to receive feedback from customers, it is much appreciated! It would be great to receive another review in a couple of months as we have some big changes ahead of us!

Kind regards
Your mybet Team
I have been a member at Mybet casino for some time now, but only recently made a deposit there. The reason I signed up there before was because of the free spins sign up promo they had and as I can see-still have. Unfortunately my country wasn't eligible for the free spins bonus, but I didn't check that before and signed up. I remember I was frustrated then, I even had a conversation with their live support and I told them that I don't get why I could deposit there but couldn't get free spins.

Since then I had actually forgot about them until recently they sent me some email with their latest promotions and I decided to try my luck there. I am sure that the fact they have both Netent and Microgaming (and few other softwares) was one of the reasons for my deposit as well.

I didn't take any of their bonuses (other than the regular 100% welcome bonus, there were only highroller bonuses which definitely wouldn't be my fit). I made a 30€ deposit and for some fun went to play Farm Escape slot. I placed 0.20€ bets but within 100 spins I didn't get any of the features and frankly, my biggest winnings was 1.35€ so after playing 100 spin I had a loss of 16€. Then I went to play Eggomatic. I placed 0.20€ bets and went again with autoplay for 100 spins. I mostly had some 5 coin wins, few times 50 coins when the wild catched the egg. Once I even got a big win but it was only 6€ so I guess you couldn't call it really big. My balance went a bit up and down, but eventually this game got rid of my balance completely. I played for less than an hour.

I guess with all the free spins troubles I had not the best impression about Mybet casino, but now I can say they are a pretty decent casino. The game selection is really wide and very nicely arranged, instant play worked good too, without any server errors. I think they are trustful and if you're looking for a casino with nice games and live casino, you should try them.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. MAY 2015
Thanks blondie for the nice words, and I apologize you could not take your freespins

I will however try to contact you and get you something :)

Have a nice day
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Mybet casino is taking games form the NetEnt software and when I was thinking about creating an account on this casino I was actually having some doubts so I asked around on pages on Fb and I was getting mixed reviews but I thought if taking the risk and went ahead with this casino and mostly because I saw that this casino is licensed by the Malta.

Now I just look at the ask gamblers about a casino because they put in all the info there is to know about a casino and I think it helps a lot.
They have a big variety of games and I was only interested in games from the NetEnt. I deposited 40 and took no SUB's which I always ignore. Got straight to the action. I started with the Amazon adventure slot and here I find it very difficult to win money because my money was being wasted as I was not getting any action.

When my balance was 40 I left this game and then moved to Book of ra . I never really loved NetEnt slots a lot because they generally give me a very hard time and I am a big fan of their table games. And here I was only getting A and K all the time and they were not big wins.
Then I just stopped playing the slots and went to table games and here I always get the action and I love table games.
But I could not do much here either and lost the money. I think the return to the players on this casino is not that good and i genuinely think that they should bring in Mg slots.

This casino is a 6 for me. Maybe if I had just started with the table games then I think things would have been different but I guess it is too late now.
katemak 1104 reviews
Message

Mybet Casino has many games providers which personally I am not interested in, well only one and that would be Netent games. Just because I saw new, well for me it was new casino I saw, I decided to try theirs games and of course seeing the big 100% match welcome bonus, made me to deposit there.

Since they was nothing free spins or free chip from them, so I could try their games I had to deposit. The first thing I did is investigate about them a bit and thanks our Askgamblers site, providing us with so much info and details about the casinos we want to play, I saw few complaints here against this casino, which I didn't like a it.

But what is contradictory about this Mybet Casino,or all of them, because there are so many satisfied players and some aren't, which they place an complaints here. Well anyway, there are some friends which I trust and I believe their word, which was they never have any problem and knowing that this is nice casino, I made my first deposit here and took theirs welcome bonus of 100% match.

Theirs deposit bonus it's not that bad, mean about the wagering which are X 30, knowing some other casinos which they are asking for 50 or 60x wagering this offer is not bad at all. So I deposited 25 euros so I was starting with 50 euros on my account. First game I played there was Mega Fortune slot, just because I didn't played this slot long time ago and who knows I might hit the jackpot. Haha well I didn't .

I like this slot, but since there were too many empty or dead spins I changed the game and played Fruit Case game. Fruit Case slot is one of my favorites and I can say I had good ,great winnings on this game. I played this game for a while becasue at the beginning I was getting empty spins, but then I hit the free spins feature, which load my account for an 82 euros. Well the mistake I did is, I continue to play this slot but I raised my bet to 2 euros per spins which the game has eaten my all balance.
So I only made 2 deposits at this casino, but will be back again here soon because I like this casino.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. MAY 2015
Thanks katemak, we are glad to have you with us :)
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
After Micro gaming platform Net Entertainment is the platform I love the most. And that is the sole reason I joined them because I was fed up playing with all the Micro gaming casino and needed a change of games desperately and so I joined my bet casino. They had offered me a 100% match up bonus when I joined them and did a deposit to their casino. They are owned by personal exchange ltd group and I heard about them for the very first time through this casino only.

I loved the design of this site and I think the coloring and all looks very beautiful and pretty. The best thing about this casinowas their support and their server is very fast and because of that the games are very fast and responsive and I love fast games and they motivate me a lot. I started with amazon adventure and played it for a couple of hours and loved this game but even when I had unlocked free spins and that trigger did not pay me a lot and I was not very glad about it because they usually pay a lot but not here. But I was always winning something on the trigger so I was not that disappointed because something is better than losing at least.

Then I tried their Chilli gold 40 pay line slot with 0.40 per spin and this game was very nice for me and I managed to win over 60 in just a couple of hours and that is when I decided to withdraw because I do not invest too much time in one casino site. Withdrawal took a couple of days and that was after the verification was done so I think they are a little slow here.

I would rate them 8 out of 10.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. MAY 2015
Hi nikita11, the first withdrawl takes always a bit longer due to KYC process .. the next ones should be way faster.
swati 102 reviews
Message
It was established in 2003 and it is licensed by Malta. It is powered by Net Entertainment software which is probably the best after Micro gaming according to me.

I played here various games like video poker, table games, fun games, roulette, blackjack etc. I got 100% as welcome bonus when I started playing it the bonus got issued and their was no problem in claiming the bonus.
I like this casino for their customer support because they always helped me whenever I need help with the best method that provide that is live video chat service. From asking them about the best and possibly the fastest mode of cash out to always troubling them for little things like some error or break downs which I experienced only once but it turned out that the problem was with my connection and not with the casino. Through all this the support has been very patient with me and I think they are very cool and supportive as they should be.

I loved Novo mat and Next gen and Amaya and the games are fun to play but I think they should work on the graphics and design because the site looks very simple and dull and it is not good because the animations and graphics make a game interesting. You can not win money if you are not enjoying the games.

They have a good cash out process and not a lot of questions were asked but the assessment of documents took some time and I do not know why because I had sent everything they asked for. I gave it a overall rating of 6/10 and in terms of software, I gave it a rating of 7/10 in terms of experience.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Impressive games selection, that what I can say about Mybet casino. NetEnt, Nextgen, and even Novomatic games on board ( unfortunately not so great games selection from Novomatic, just few games, but hey, they had Book of Ra, what else everyone needs from Novomatic?).

I start playing at Mybet casino in 2013, and I must admit that I was very active with their site for a couple of months, of course! Why not, great game selection, and also always some tournaments or promotions, also as an active player they usually send me bonus offers, from 25% to 100%, never get higher, probably they give higher bonuses to losing players.

My biggest withdrawal from this casino was about 400$ or 500$, I can't say correctly. I make deposit of 40$ with 50% at morning, and play till the evening NetEnt games, and had 250$ on my account. Not big win, yes, but I had a lot of playtime and fun, but I already was tired, and just open Book of Ra and start gamble with 0.9$ bets, I never play Book of Ra too high, because when the game is cold, it can eat any amount of money without any chances. On Book of Ra I get 4 books, and this already paid me 200$, free spins was bad, but I had 400$ and happy withdraw it.

By the way free spins was bad because I get Pharaon symbol as scatter, and i noticed that on this game the less symbol pay, the more chances to get nice free spins with it, when I get highest paying symbol as a scatter, I rare get even two of it, not saying about 3 or 4. Usually Mybet casino withdraw money within 24 hours, but I had two withdrawals which took about 48 hours.

Mybet casino is decent place to gamble, I like this casino. I rate it with 8 stars, as I did not play there anymore, and can't give them 9.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. MAY 2015
Hi yapro, thanks for the review .. as you said Book of Ra can be very harsh sometimes to your bankroll. Im glad you was lucky and could win a nice amount. It would be great to see you again :)
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
I was recommended to Mybet casino room by a friend of mine who I had met online while playing poker and he asked me to join this casino room because he also wanted to benefit from me joining the casino room by his referral but I am glad that I found this casino room because at that moment this was something I was looking for and the best thing is that support team is also available on mobile phones and this is something not everyone has to offer.

They have a very typical 100% welcome bonus which is claimed after you have made your first deposit. They do not support all the deposit modes but they do he ones I use so no problem here. What I did not like is that they do not have a mobile version or even the downloadable software which makes I convenient for a player to get access to the room any time or anywhere we want.

They have a very wide variety of games to offer and the games are not at all tight and the variance is also good. I just wish they had some free spins to offer because they are the best thing about playing slots. The software that supports the games on his room is NetEnt which is widely known for amazing games.
I loved the design of the site. And I wish the transaction process was a little fast both withdrawal and deposit. But this room is not that user friendly because in the beginning i was having a hard time understanding the dos and donts and I had to go the support team a lot of times. And I must say this that they have an amazing support team which is always their at our assistance and very response.
Altogether this casino room is worth trying and good return on deposit.
Go for it guys.
First of all, I should say that games selection on Mybet casinos is really impressive, moreover I even can say it is wonderful!

Just take a look what the games they had on the board for players- Net Entertainment, Amaya, Nextgen, Vovomatic, Aristocrat. Really excellent selection, and even more rare this day Novomatic slots presented on this casino. And also big plus for this casino- they licensed on Malta.

Of course such things comes to my attention few years ago, and I was happy to play at this casino, but of course this is can not be so sweet for me, and after joining I read in terms that players from my country can not receive welcome offer. Oh, it is so sick that I was not able to get welcome bonus, but good thing that after making first deposit and lost it, casino send me bonus on email address, and I was able to get this bonus. I play at this casino from time to time, and everything was fine for me.

Usually I play at this site NetEnt games, and of course Book of Ra, I mean Novomatic, but when I play this slot developer games, 90 % I playing Book of Ra, amazing slot and I am always happy to give this machine few spins. Withdrawals at my bet casino took for me around 2 days, not the fast speed of course, but I am ok with it, two days is not so long to wait to get my winnings.

I think Mybet casino is good choice to play, because of wide games selection, nice support, and semi-fast withdrawals. I am sure it is safe choice for every gambler, and everything should be fine with this casino.
yyorkk 15 reviews
Germany
Message

I signed up at Mybet Online Casino in Spring 2013. There wasn’t any free chips or stuff like this, it was just a few positive reviews I read at this time about the Mybet casino. As far as I know Mybet is basically a betting website for sports events and, as many of them, they make some extra money with an online casino.

To make a long story short: I deposited 100 Euros and, as always, I started to play Blackjack games, American Blackjack and / or European Blackjack. I must say that I had a good impression of these two games.
Sometimes on certain casino websites I have the impression that the games are manipulated, especially the number of the Dealer’s Blackjacks! I’m 100 % sure that the games on Mybet are not manipulated because the dealer gets, as in real life, very rarely an Ace plus a 10. I played for more than one hour when the casino stopped me to play by saying with the help of a pop-up “you are playing since more than xx minutes and you have lost xxx Euros”.

I consider this a good thing because it gives you the opportunity to reflect whether to continue or maybe tot ake a break. This gave me a good impression actually. For the rest the casino is ok, games and design of the website are very good, the bonus offers quite modest, I get very rarely free spins or emails. I continues to deposit another three of four times after this but then I decided to stop to play at the Mybet Casino because I expect better bonus offers and a better customer care from a casino.

But I’m sure that Mybet is a serious online casino.
My overall mark for Mybet Casino: 7,5/10
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. MAY 2015
Hi yyork , thanks for the kind words

We do think responsible game play is very important so that playing is still fun and not a burden.
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
I’m a long time account holder at MyBet. At the early stage of my career here was mainly focused on sports betting segment and the most experience is attached to this section. I have very ambivalent feelings in regarding to rate them and there’s always a word in my mind that pops up from time to time and this is ’consistency’. Some example what I think about here. Once there was a cancelled tennis match that was marked as a lost bet and was never fixed despite my complaints, sometimes the bonuses weren’t credited automatically but after I mentioned my problem the CS shortly did it manually. My contact attempts were immediate or 2 days long and sometimes the w-mail answer was just a simply template form giving me absolute no help. The same can be said about withdrawal. Once I got my money in 2 hours, other time it took them almost a week and in both cases I used the same payment method. Despite all these issues I use their services thanks to their great bonuses (casino bonuses too), and the fact I was always got paid.

Their casino has just limited number of games and unfortunately because of country restriction I can’t play with Novomatic games, but following the new trend that gives players more freedom to choose games from more than one software providers’ palette, we can find some cool, enjoyable games. I’m not saying I’m a fan of The Avangers or Neptune’s Gold video slots but I had the most success on these two games. With Neptune once I had a great session when I won more then €250 with €0.05 line bet. The Wild symbols appeared surprisingly often and resulted some nice winning line doubled that prize.

As I said I had positives and negatives at MyBet and I found here some things that could be better but I still think they offer enough to its players that worth to return and play here.

I played a lot in this casino, there were good and bad times, but overall I'm satisfied with this casino.

Many games are available including the famous software NetEnt . But this is not the software that has actually won me over , the NYX gaming software and especially the 300 game that allows for the free spins to get a multiplier of 300 .
I suggest you also try the Machine medusa is excellent .

I could make several withdrawals from the casino and they were all treated in the day (Neteller). On this side are the perfect. To me a casino that pays the players quickly is a good casino.Of course I have send a copy of my ID, which is normal.

There are also giving nice bonus no deposit casino and often sends free to test new machines which is a good thing .
Live chat is available the day, at night you must send an email.

Another thing I found great, when requesting a withdrawal can not replay its gains and is forced to wait until the money be on our account. Really good.

There is also a part of the site is devoted to sports betting but I have not tried .
Today the casino is prohibited for french players, which is a shame because I really enjoyed playing in this casino and it is rare to find a casino also sèrieux . All that because of the law on online casinos, voted to save the friends of the President owns land casinos, never in my life I would give my money in a casino french much they dreams.

In summary this is a serious and honest casino. They pay their players very fast and this it's very very nice.

And here was my review of Mybet casino that I highly recommend .

Good luck to you
necw 65 reviews
Message
When I saw what kind of games Mybet Casino has available I was sure that this was my next destination. It is incredible the wide variety of range that they have and if you only want to have some fun I highly suggest you to try this out.

However after I deposited a small amount I saw what kind of review this casino has. It is a pity that despite all the cool games that this casino has it is not respected. Because I saw all the negative comments about bonuses and them not paying I decided that I wont need any bonus in order not to complicate the things more for me so that if I win something I have higher chances to be paid. It was not the case for me but I have to admit that I had a lot of fun playing my favorite games.

As I said before if you are only searching to have some fun and play some of the best games that are available this is a really good place. I highly suggest you the games from Novomatic (big fan here) which you can also find them in real casinos. The only restricted countries are United States and Malta so most of the players are allowed in this casino.
However considering all the negative reviews that I found over the internet I do not suggest you depositing high amounts here as I do not find it safe and professional .

Overall I have only tried this casino because of the games. If you are also looking for some really good games it is the perfect place, about reliability I have only read bad reviews so I cannot suggest you invest a lot of money in here.

I always like the casinos who are use more than one software, because you always had a batter chances if you can play more type of casino games in one place. Also they offer some great first deposit bonuses up to 250 euro and 500 euro.

I visited their main page, it is a well designed and arranged site. They had only instant play version. So I registered via by their page then I went to the support page and asked them how can I get my match bonus to my first deposit because that is the fact why I registered.
He told me I didn’t able to get the bonus because the Hungarian players are restricted from this promotion. I didn’t understand it because when I’m visited their page on askgamblers I saw the Hungarian player accepted at this casino. I logged out and I was thinking I make a single deposit maybe I will win.

After it I decided I deposit 50 euro and try my luck, maybe if I didn’t claim any bonus I can withdraw soon I thought. I cashed in via by my Neteller and my deposit appears instantly at my balance.
I chose a Netent slot, which was the boom brothers with 1 euro per bet. In my fifth spin I get the bonus games but I didn’t get the second step from it. So I won 22 euro from it.
After that I went to the flowers because this machine take a place of my heart forever :D (But sometimes I can hate it :D ). I played 1.2 euro per spin but this time that slot gives me some reason to hate it for a little time.

After I get the free spins I won 8 euro from it with 1.2 bet. So after a half hour of play I lost my deposit but I will play here in the future and get my money back.
Thank you!
I registered on Mybet casino because they had a lot of slots, and because I see there some Novomatic slots, I am big fan of Novomatic slots, so I can not walk if I see their slots.

I made deposit of 70 euro, but do not get any bonus because my country is bonus banned. Okay, and I start with Book of Ra of course, with 0.8 euro per bet, I love Book of Ra, when you get 3 books, you get feature. Books is also wilds, and in feature you get special expanding symbol.
I play, and when my balance was about 40 euro I finally got this 3 books, and special symbol was J, and I made my balance to 150 euros with this feature.

After it I go to Lucky lady charm deluxe slot, 3 scatters give you 15 free spins x 3 multiplier, and I love this slot too. But no many luck there, and with 100 euro I decided to try NetEnt games.
I open Starburst and start betting with 2 euro per bet, and when I had only 20 euros I get 3 stars on middle reels, and reel of bars on first, it pay me x 200 bet, and this was excellent because I had 420 on my balance!

After it I made a crazy thing, I opened Book of Ra and start playing with 4 euro per bet, and you should know that such betting on Novomatic slots can kill you fast and you will see big zero on your balance. I get feature two times, but it was so bad, that I finally see 100 euro left, and decided to give a shot to reel steel with 0.90 bet, there I can not manage to get even free spins, and my story on Mybet casino ending here, but I had a great time playing there, because they had excellent Novomatic slots.

So, here goes my marks for Mybet casino:
Software: of course 10/10
Support: does not try
Bonuses: 0/10 bonus banned
Cashouts: does not manage to cash out
Total: 8.5/10 nice casino that offer some Novomatic games, if you love Book of Ra you should try this casino.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mybet Casino bonuses