Music Hall Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Music Hall Casino is a rustic online casino with a classical touch. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the largest software platforms on the Web. As part of the Casino Rewards group, Music Hall Casino is also backed by a group of real professionals. They are licensed in the Kahnawake jurisdiction and do not currently welcome US players.

Games

Slot junkies have plenty to do at Music Hall Casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their immaculate array of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of high quality graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

Table game lovers have nearly as much variety, as well. Music Hall Casino offers a multitude of different blackjack and roulette variants. In addition, players can enjoy other games that range from the popular to the obscure. From baccarat to craps to Poker Pursuit, we really can't think of much else that they could add.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Music Hall Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Music Hall Casino meets our high standards for customer service. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Music Hall Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player issues and feedback.

Security and Fairness

Music Hall Casino makes player safety on if its utmost priorities. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Music Hall Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We are also highly satisfied with Music Hall Casino's proof of their genuinely fair games. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.musichallcasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
98.32%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

It is actually very confusing to decide to join a casino rewards company casino or not because they have some haters and some players are like pro casino rewards and are always praising them. So now i just stopped asking and checking around about this company and just make decisions by my instinct and do what i think is right. so i created an account on this casino and deposited 50 and got straight to the action. I had some problems in downloading the app of this casino and then had to wait for the support and was told to wait for one day and i have no idea that why they made me wait must be some maintenance thing going on and then i download the app of this casino the next day and it suns smoothly and no more problems. This is why I never play on Instant play feature because it always is the most slow and it is very annoying to wait for a game to load. I upgraded my internet just because i do not experience such problems. I start with the Bj game and here i get the best of me always. Got a lot of sick hands in the beginning and then was just waiting for the right time to get back in the game and what better way than to bust the casino with a Bj hand. wohooo i made 3 withdrawals form this casino and honestly i had never expected that this casino would be so good and i just took it for a average casino. Bj and TS gave me the most of the money. I got the money always on the time promised to me by the support and they have the best support staff. this casino is a 10 for sure and probably the best casino rewards casino ever. Their other casino need to look up to this one.

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

It is actually very confusing to decide to join a casino rewards
company casino or not because they have some haters and some players
are like pro casino rewards and are always praising them. So now i
just stopped asking and checking around about this company and just
make decisions by my instinct and do what i think is right. so i
created an account on this casino and deposited 50 and got straight to
the action. They gave me some loading problems which is common for
me now but rare in Mg because they are like perfect.
I had some problems in downloading the app of this casino and then had
to wait for the support and was told to wait for one day and i have no
idea that why they made me wait must be some maintenance thing going
on and then i download the app of this casino the next day and it suns
smoothly and no more problems. This is why I never play on Instant
play feature because it always is the most slow and it is very
annoying to wait for a game to load. I upgraded my internet just
because i do not experience such problems.
I start with the Bj game and here i get the best of me always. Got a
lot of sick hands in the beginning and then was just waiting for the
right time to get back in the game and what better way than to bust
the casino with a Bj hand. wohooo i made 3 withdrawals form this
casino and honestly i had never expected that this casino would be so
good and i just took it for a average casino. Bj and TS gave me the
most of the money. Most of the times these are the only games making me
money and i love them they are just amazing.
I got the money always on the time promised to me by the support and
they have the best support staff. this casino is a 10 for sure and
probably the best casino rewards casino ever.

reviewed on 10/31/2014 India

It is actually very confusing to decide to join a casino rewards
company casino or not because they have some haters and some players
are like pro casino rewards and are always praising them. So now i
just stopped asking and checking around about this company and just
make decisions by my instinct and do what i think is right. so i
created an account on this casino and deposited 50 and got straight to
the action.

I had some problems in downloading the app of this casino and then had
to wait for the support and was told to wait for one day and i have no
idea that why they made me wait must be some maintenance thing going
on and then i download the app of this casino the next day and it suns
smoothly and no more problems. This is why I never play on Instant
play feature because it always is the most slow and it is very
annoying to wait for a game to load. I upgraded my internet just
because i do not experience such problems.

I start with the Bj game and here i get the best of me always. Got a
lot of sick hands in the beginning and then was just waiting for the
right time to get back in the game and what better way than to bust
the casino with a Bj hand. wohooo i made 3 withdrawals form this
casino and honestly i had never expected that this casino would be so
good and i just took it for a average casino. Bj and TS gave me the
most of the money.

I got the money always on the time promised to me by the support and
they have the best support staff. this casino is a 10 for sure and
probably the best casino rewards casino ever.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Belarus

Music hall casino using microgaming software and belong to famous and well known group of casinos - casino rewards. Yes, when i say well known i mean exactly this word, this group is blamed by some players, some players like it. Two general complaints from players - lot of spam and very strict and a bit strange terms for playing with bonuses. But i am never had problems with this group, and also i did not care about spam, so i had only positive experience with this group and with music hall casino.
Music hall casino has very strange welcome bonus that only 25% it is very low bonus compared to any other bonus i ever see at any online casino, but from the other side you get 25% extra to your bank and did not need to wager a lot to be able request payout so i think it is just two sides of one coins. I played in music hall online casino only once, i made 40$ deposit and played with 50$. I tried to win something on dolphin coast slot but have bad run and with 25$ left i exit this game and tried my luck in hellboy at minimum possible bet which is 0.20 bet. I trigger super mode few times but hellboy did not place wilds how it should place it, but then i suddenly hit 5 bonus symbols! This pay me 100$, and i am happy left this game saying thank you to hellboy and start playing thunderstruck II with 0.60 bets in order to finish my wagering requirements. That was done within 15-20 minutes, and i was able to withdraw 100$ which like always appear on my skrill account after pending period + few more hours to process my payout.
I rate music hall casino with 7 stars, i take from them 1 star for very low % of welcome bonus.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

They are also a part of the world famous casino rewards group and i do
not think much while joining when it is the casino rewards group
because i know i will be entertained and might get lucky. They are
powered by the micro gaming platform which i like a lot because they
have my favorite games and micro gaming means lots and lots of money
to be won. one gets a 25% match up bonus up to 500$ on the very first
time you do a deposit with them. I have never had so much fun playing
Thunder struck in my life and i think this site has fully utilized
micro gaming's qualities. They have been in this industry for more
than 10 years and i think even after so many years their are very cool
and still better than ever. I have played with a lot of casinos from
this group and this is one of the top 3 from them. Free spins are
triggered very easily on slots by this casino specially mega moolah
and thunder struck. I managed to make more than 40$ with TS alone and
this must tell you how amazing this game is and why everyone loves it.
I never had any talk with their support staff so no idea about them
but i think if everything else is good so they must also be good only.
They just have to improve their match up bonus which must be at least
100% according to me and that is must. Withdrawal in my case took a
couple of days and i was a bit pissed because i thought i would get it
only in a couple of hours and i think they need to work in this. I
would rate them 9 out of 10 and i would have rated 10 but only because
of withdrawal.
________________________________

reviewed on 11/29/2013 Romania

This is my personal review about Music Hall Casino!
The story with this online casino started when I searched for a good casino that have Microgaming games because I am a big fan of this brand!I saw on askgamblers that this casino is ranked number 9 on the list of the online casinos and I said that I have to give it a try!I created my account and made a deposit of 20$ and received a bonus of 25%(5$)!This isnt a big deposit bonus but I think that its better than nothing!
I started to play Thunderstruck II and the 5th spin I triggered the free spins and I won 19$!Almost 10 minutes later the Wild Storm feature appeared and gave me 38$!I managed to complete the wagering requirements for the 25% deposit bonus and I made a profit of 30$,not so much money but its better than nothing!
About casino I have to say that it is one of the best because they have a lot of nice games and with the software,the games are running very smooth!Also the payment methods are very wide and the most important thing for me,the support team is very fast and professional!
The first deposit bonus isnt very good because its only 25% and many gamblers are playing on online casinos because of the deposit bonuses of at least 100%!This isnt so important because you may deposit and don’t take the deposit bonus,and I think its better because if you win something big you may withdraw your winnings!
I will rate the casino from my own experience and I will start with the games,I will give a 10 because I think they have all the necessary games that a good gambler could play,the bonus will receive only 7 because it is only 25%,the support team another 10 and 9 for the wide variety of the payment methods!

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Music hall casino powered by microgaming, and offers me an 100% welcome bonus, so i thought why not and made deposit of 30$ which was doubled and i saw a nice 60$ on my balance. I decide to start from break da bank again slot, and i finally from many days of playing found how it could pay, so after very sweet freespins feature i had 250$ on my balance, and with very good and positive thoughts i close slot with my respect, and open immortal romance. I play it at 1.2$ bets, because i am fear to made bigger bets on slots like this, 250$ is already nice win, and i should think about clearing wager, and not to win thousands of dollars. IR was pay nice, and with 350$ ( this is 100$ + ) i left slot and decide to try multiplier slots, i like to play them, so i open wheel of welth and start playing at 1.5$ bets, also chatting with them people, we all speak and it was fun, they all was from Europe, and we just speak about things that does not about casinos, anyway i want to say that sometimes it is really cool to play such slots, you just talk with someone about absolutely interesting things, and you can get a lot of fun in such slots. After probably 4 bonus features i say good bye to guys with which i played, and with the same 350$ and a bit left of wagering i open avalon in which i clear my wagering but this stupid slot eat my 50$. I request cashout of 300$, which was recieved after pending period of 2 days.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about music hall casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/15/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Music Hall casino:
After I almost tried all of the casino rewards affiliated casino, I decided to try the music hall casino too. I am the one of the biggest fan of the cr group, they had the best promotion strategy from the microgaming casinos. The new players are available to claim the welcome bonuses all of the casino rewards affiliated casinos. They are the 8. on the askgamblers top 50 so I decided to try them.
First time when I saw they offers 500 euro free I thought they give some free play bonus but after I went to check their promotions I saw the gives only 25 percentages match bonus on my first deposit. This isn’t the best match bonus of the microgaming casinos but I decided to claim it. I saw the wagering requirements are the same like the other cr casinos, 30 times. The new players can claim this bonus within 7 days after it the bonus is unavailable. The minimum deposit to able to get the bonus is 20 euro. After I installed and registered to them I went to the live chat and asked them to add this bonus to my first deposit, they informed me it is an automatically bonus so I went to the banking page and after I deposited 40 euro successfully I get my 25 percentages match bonus immediately, that was 10 euro so I was able to play with 50 euro and 1500 euro turn over before I was able to cash out.
I went to the bars and stripes and started to play with 1 euro bet. A few spins later I decided to leave it because I didn’t won anything valuable from 23 euro. I changed to the mad hatters with 0.9 euro stakes. This machine was better than the previous but the luck not was on my side and after I went up to 70 euro I decided to raise the limit to 1.2 euro than I lost my money slowly.
I didn’t get the best experiences from them but they seems a fair casino, and who knows maybe I will try my luck again with them casino.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Music Hall casino is now currently one of the top 10 best casinos here at askgamblers.com. Surprisingly I never tried it until recently. Probably because of its name… For a casino I am not really sure that they have chosen a good name for what they have to offer. However once I saw the good ratings that it has I had to try it. My first reaction wasn’t such a good one after I saw what are the bonuses the they have to offer. I have to say that I was expecting much more from them. Anyway I made a deposit, after speaking to the live support. No problems encountered neither when I made the deposit and not when I deposited. Everything as I expected from one of the best online casinos. They offer a good variety of games which it was really necessary in my opinion considering that they have a small disadvantage regarding the bonus. After playing some of my preferred games I managed to win a good amount so I went once again to the support line in order to be sure that I am able to withdraw so that I wont have to wait a couple of weeks because I didn’t doo something good. As I said before the support service is really good, kind enough to help me with everything that I requested so I proceeded to my withdrawal. Because I have spoken with them I had no problems in receiving the whole amount that I have won in just a couple of days. Overall not even one minor problem encountered. I have to admit that it deserves to be one of the top 10 casinos here because of the way that they handle the clients. I suggest you to make an account with all the confidence that you wont encounter any problems while playing.

reviewed on 05/19/2013

Music Hall casino, when I think about the name I think about musical instruments and a music room for where instruments such as the clarinet, piano, trumpet, drums or the violin would play melodious tunes. In this Microgaming casino the instruments that played more loudly would be the drums, the piano and finally the violin which is the worst way to end my balance with. The violin has the most beautiful music when strummed but with it comes the saddest notes. I will tell you how my experience went with the three instruments in order. With the drums I was off to an amazing start, turning my $40 balance into $95 in just a short amount of time with video slots. My first slot to use my $40 is Prime Property, a video slot holding 40 Paylines. There are houses and realtors as symbols instead of letters and numbers. It gets boring just staring at the same symbols, although having the same symbols with different style & colors changes the perspective. The drumming comes into play when I placed $1.20 over 20 normal spins. I hit the free spins for 25 spins on a quintuple multiplier. Then came the piano sounding fast notes while winning $45.80 total from the 25 free spins. Now this is where the violin comes into play here, delivering the worst part. When everything looked good while keeping my interests up I went on to apply a much bigger bet per spin. From $1.20 to $2 I spun this video slot like crazy while being greedy at the same time. the newspaper scatters specifically in twos and not enough to give me a third scatter for a feature it gave me the impression that I am very close to another trigger. My luck ran out from chasing another feature and along with my entire balance. $140.80 gone in a series of spins. It ended badly and with the violin this instrument emphasizes my actions plus my balances tragic end. Even with my greedy or if it is out of the picture I would give this casino a 7 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/20/2013

I decided to try Music Hall Casino, first because it has been around for years now, and also because of its prominent position in the online gaming market.
When I first visited the website, I suddenly felt under the spell of its bewitching charm and sophisticated universe.
I downloaded the software in no time, then eagerly went to try the overall game scheme. I found all my favorites, from Roulette to Blackjack and Craps. I already felt I was going to have nonstop fun, and it wasn’t wrong!
I didn’t take advantage of their bonuses. Honestly, they are not more advantageous than what you would expect from any other serious online casino.
I was naturally driven to table games as they are my preference. I played Roulette Progressive and one or two Blackjack variations. I also noticed a variety of Poker games -I skipped- like Poker Ride and Progressive Cyberstud Poker. Then I moved to slot games where I have been absorbed for many hours. I had such a great time on Bellissimo, Cool Buck, King Cashalot, and many others. I was totally captivated by the visual pleasure as well as their top-of-the-line sound effects. Sweet music resonates to the great delight of gamblers… Music Hall Casino is aptly named.
After a few hours, I found myself at the progressive games. I wouldn’t have missed this for the world! Almost every gambler dreams of hitting a big jackpot one day. The first I targeted was Mega Moolah, also known as “millionaire maker” because it reaches in excess of one million dollars. I also tried Fruit Fiesta, Triple Sevens and Cash Splash.
Like all Microgaming software platforms, Music Hall Casino has amazing graphics and a smooth game play. Besides, you can try most of the games for just 1 cent.
The best part in Music Hall is that unlike many other casinos, there is no waiting to become a VIP. I became eligible for this program, as soon as I signed up, and received an explicative email.
Music Hall Casino meets high standards for customer service. Their 24/7 support team is always available and courteous.
Except for bonuses which I don’t find more interesting than elsewhere, I didn’t find a bad critical review for this casino. I recommend it to every gambler.

reviewed on 04/19/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Music Hall Casino. This casino Music Hall is powered by Microgaming Software and this casino is listed to my favorite microgaming software, I played and deposited here many times but i will tell you my first deposit story and my first withdrawal to their casino. The minimum deposit for all subsequent deposits after the initial bonus offers at their casino is $20 that's why i deposited here and claimed their 25% match bonus so if i deposited $20 and claimed their promotion i will rewarded $5 and the wagering requirements for this bonus is 30x plus $5 bonus. The wagering equation would be 20 x 30 + 5 = $605 I played their video slot called "King Cashalot" because it have a featured bonus, bonuses and also huge jackpot offer. I was following that recent two hundred thousand dollar jackpot win on microgaming’s king cashalot progressive video slot yiiiyykkss, I liked their Bonus feature also i was hoping that to hit, when you hit it you can pick treasure and win money inside that box (multiplied by the number of coins & paylines) WOW!!! So, like as i said, King Cashalot is microgaming software’s, and in fact, even it's one of microgaming’s oldest progressive jackpot games i love this game because of their bonus featured like other casino these days.

Okay, i bet around $1.35 per spin maximum of 9 lines and 3 coins 0.05 coins hoping to win something interesting and that slot didn't disappointed me because after i lost on my 12 spins i won their featured bonus free spin i because i hit there two "Jesters" show on paytable bonus credit is awarded, amounting $30 for the number of credits staked another is the Queen after that Jester winnings i hit the queen that 3 queens and other paying symbols amounting 30 times the credits bet so the total would be $42 after that i hit more paying symbols but i didn't hit what i hoping for their bonus featured. I wagered the requirements after that but my remaining credits turns to $87 and decided to cashout the process takes 3 days because i am a new player and they verified my documents.

I rated this casino 9/10 overall and the important this is the withdrawal included.

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Music Hall casino is one of my luckiest casinos from casino rewards group.I made two deposits here and both times came out with nice amount of money a lot more than i deposited.What made me to sign up with another casino rewards member is the fact that i think that most of their casinos have fair payout percentage on slot games.Also the withdrawal times are nice i got my money with in four days both times so that can be considered as big plus for this casino.As far as bonuses go i did not use them once again because of terms and conditions,and offers they suggested to me were not to good in the first place so i just used my own founds to play here.First slot i opened after my deposit was robot butler.It had nice design and very good free spins feature.I was very entertained watching this video slot spin and did not pay attention how quickly it devours my coins.Good thing i got free spins otherwise this slot would took all my balance without me noticing it.Twelve free spins with x5 multiplier were very generous unfortunately i did not re triggered them,but would be awesome if i did.I played a little more on this slot and decided to quit while i was ahead and make my first withdrawal.Like i said before i had two sessions here and second time i won good money playing video poker.To be honest i am not a big fan of video pokers but i had an expert friend with me at that time and he did most of the hi lo gambling and very successfully i must add.We made more than a hundred euros playing video pokers and i am really starting to like them myself.Music hall casino is a great place to do safe gambling and have a good payouts at least they did for me.Support was friendly enough but they could be a little quicker with answers.Bonuses i will not comment and i will rate all other stuff 9/10

reviewed on 03/29/2013

I decided to try Music Hall Casino after reading that there are many chances of big wins. I am not usually playing to win, i am just playing for fun. This time i said that i should try it.
I started by depositing 50$. As recommended, I played Dolphin Coast and Immortal Romance. Both of them increased my money but very slowly- i did not have any huge wins. After i got bored, i started playing some other games, which I changes very fast. I remember playing Hitman when I really won a lot-150$! But i lost them as i won them- very easily. I ended up with 20 $ and I could not withdraw them, so I decided to play until I have no money or until I have a significant amount to withdraw. I managed to win 100, and this is how much I withdrew.
My experience with this casino was quite pleasant. Maybe they do not have the best website, but they sure offer security and trust, along with their best support.
The promotions are not really what I expected. They are not that attractive as a big casino like this should.
I can honestly recommend Music Hall Casino even to my best friend- not because i won but because of the thrill the casino gave me. One time I was winning, and then losing all. My ending was a happy one, as I wish for every one of you.
A remark I must do is that this casino does not have the option of instant playing, even though it is stated this way! You can only play if you download it.
My conclusion is that Music Hall Casino is a very good casino with some small flows. Its games are from Microgaming, which, let’s face it, are the best ones. Otherwise i can not really say anything about the casino. The support is ok, not the best and definitely not the worst.

reviewed on 02/24/2013

Hello. Another microgaming casino that a part of casino rewards group, as you can see there few casino rewards in top-50 list, and this should tell you something, exactly it should tell that this is a very good casino. So, i deposit 50$ there, and start grinding all my standart bunch of games, for those who didnt read my another reviews - hitman, supe it up, dolphin coast, thundestruck 2, immortal romance. I have no very big luck there, but had about 3 hours of play time. I finish my wagering with 40$ left, and decide that i will made cashout only if hit 100$, if no, so no, i just lost my deposit. I try to give a shot at break da bank again, but got damn no any hits, no freespins, and i lost. Actually, break da bank again can kill you very fast, many times i lost there within few minutes! But i love this slot, it can pay huge money, if you for example hit 5 diamonds with wild in freespins, you will swimm in money, 0.9 bet give you about 2k$ , yeah, its incridible. Thats why i like to play this slot, anyway, i have good time, and no any problems, so here is my marks:
Site: 9/10, i have no any idea why not ten
Software: 9/10, i always give microgaming 9/10, because their old games really amazing, but i dont like games that they publish in 2012 year, sorry microgaming
Bonuses: 8/10 , lots of bonuses, like always for casino rewards group, every player will like it
Cashouts: i dont know, i didnt made cashout from them, but i am sure that after 2 days pending it will come to you very very fast
Total: 8/10 like always for casino reward group. Pretty good casino, pretty good group, but nothing really amazing. Hope you enjoy this casino and had great luck.

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

Why exactly would they put the instant play option if it's only a download only casino? My opinion on Music Hall does not strike my interest alot as I've deposit 3 times for a minimum of $25 each and I must say they all did not go so well. People say they are reputable while others say they are rogue. As for me I'm confident that they are rogued. I went to google.com to check whether or not they are rogued and I got to admit they really are. After all the deposits and gameplay I've made not one of them turned out good. There has been numerous opinions that I believe were false but now as a skeptic turned into a believer I now believe what people are saying about this casino are true! I wanted to win big with the casino but I failed in doing so....three times. I should've been smarter as to use my money towards a different casino but the idea of "trying new things out" just didn't work for me. For everyone who has played or who wants to try out a new casino I would not recommend such a rogued casino such as Music Hall or any other casino that comes from Casino Rewards and their affiliates. What caught my attention in the first place was the atmosphere and the goodlooking website of Music Hall and after pointless hours of spending my money towards this casino not a single session ended up positive. My final words for all of you out there: Run, run far far away from this casino or you'll end up wasting your money just like I did. Don't make the same mistake I did in terms of gambling on this casino! I would never ever recommend this casino to anyone I know!

My ratings for Music Hall are:

Support: 6/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms & Conditions: 6/10
Withdrawals: 0/10
Payouts: 2/10
Deposits: 7/10

reviewed on 12/03/2012

Well someone should definitely remove the instant play option at this casino listing, because it is a download only casino. As part of the casino rewards program, you will instantly know the style of website and the layout. The website is quite non descript and in my opinion does not do the actual casino justice, because that is quite good. The casino is a Microgaming casino platform so I knew that I was getting a wide range of quality games. The best blackjack game there is Atlantic blackjack gold which has a minimal house edge and you can really grind your way to victory when you play. I ended up winning on the tables and seeing what else there was. I always tend to quit once I have my nose ahead otherwise you end up on a losing streak of frustration.

The poker area was a no go for me, although I have no complaints on the games themselves. The roulette table is nice as well and its always nice to get a few spins in. There are tonnes of progressive games to play, and the game mega moolah gives over $5 million if you get lucky. Its an African themed game that is quite fun to play. You get a lot of scatter symbols when you play for your spins. I did not get to win the jackpot but I thought I would give a try – good fun anyway and you get lots of gameplay for what thats worth. I do like this casino – the customer service people are nice and helpful. I did have some trouble getting out my money but within a couple of questions it was all sorted out and the deposit and winnings were back in my account. I would rate this casino as a 7/10. It would be nice to have a flash version, and better bonuses, but you cannot go far wrong setting up shop here.

reviewed on 05/07/2012

Music Hall casino is a member of the Casino Rewards group, which is consider to be one the best gambling companies in the last half decade. And this can be easily checked, if you decide, by a quick overview of the complaints section here at the Askgamblers.com. I don’t remember exactly but there were only a few complaints for all the casinos in the CR group, which are more than 20, and this indicates rather clearly what I am talking about!
When I looked at the Music Hall casino welcome offer I thought that this guys are really skinflints – only 25% match for the first three deposits, but soon after a brief mind calculation I realize that this was one of the few Microgaming powered casinos, which offers such bigger bonuses and the trouble was only with the amount of the deposits you were supposed to do! A small matter for some of you and a big problem for most of us! At that time 500, even 1000 deposit was not a problem for me, because I was in the middle of my so called Golden Gambling Era and was much ahead! I prefer not to tell you where am I now, so let us back to Music Hall casino! Or maybe I should tell you – right in the middle of nowhere, unfortunately. With enormous experience based on all the major gambling platforms, but with empty pockets while achieving it! :) Anyway, life is going on with or without us and we never have to give up, right? Heads up and straight ahead, as my army officer always shouted at me every time I dared to look him in the eyes! Weren’t we talking about some casino here :) My first two deposits – one for 100 and the other for 150 were not very successful and I found myself in front a dilemma – to take or not their third deposit offer for 25% match up to 500 credits. At the end the greed, which is an unavoidable part of every single gambler overwhelmed and I made one of my biggest ever single deposits for 2000$! I thought that to wager 15000, which were the requirements for fulfilling my bonus requirements won’t be a big problem and it really appeared so. The only problem was that I never got the chance to win anything big and at the end of this wager quest my balance was only 2350 and that kind of a result was far, far away from the one I have expected to be honest! Did I withdrew them? Yes, I do, but when only when my balance reached 3000$, which happened after a few days of playing LOTR and Thunderstruck II at low levels.
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino with some of the biggest bonus amounts!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
September 04, 2014
by Glen Garner

If you love Immortal Romance, you won’t want to miss the newest promotion at Music Hall Casino. For playing this iconic Microgaming video slot ...

Read more