Mr Green Casino Website

Mr Green Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
5.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.3) and Players Complaints (7.9)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Mr Green Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Mr Green Casino Bonuses
10 Free Spins Mr Green Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
€200 + 20 Free Spins Mr Green Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
£250 + 10 Free Spins Mr Green Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x

Mr Green Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Mr Green Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Strange that i still did not make review on mr.green casino, as i played it quite often, and this is really amazing casino. Only one big minus for me in them, this is that i can play only in euro currency, and this is of course bad, as my skrill account in USD, and skrill always took to high conversion rates and fees, so i lost probably 5% of them amount withdrawal just for conversion. But i did not have any other options, so the things how they are. Forget to say that i play at mr. green mainly netent games, but they also have games from microgaming ( quickfire xD not so quick honestly, sometimes it is laggy and you can get many errors).
Anyway, mr. green casino offered to me 100% bonus on my first deposit, which i obviously took. Also, on last christmas, they give away freespins everyday without wagering requirements, so sometimes their promotions are really nice, of course, who will not like freespins without wagering requirements?
I made many deposits in this casino, and also had few nice cashouts ( few of them more than 500 euros), my account fully verified with them, and i can confirm that i never had any problems with this casino. Support is very nice, promotions can be better of course, but i believe that mr. green casino more oriented on UK and scandinavian countries, thats why promotions for others countries not so cool. Withdrawals come in few hours, which is also very nice thing. I can say that i recommend to you this casino, you will not have any problems with it, and it is really very nice. The only one problems, as i told - euro currency, so you probably will face the same conversion fee as me, but we can not change this... As about all other thing, i can only say one word - amazing. Just try this casino yourself and you will love it!

katemak reviewed On 12/19/2013

I did sign up long time ago at Mr.Green Casino but never made a deposit there ,i took theirs offer then i think it was 5 euros free i did spend them very fast.So these days I was interested in Netent Casinos and i saw they had a Christmas calendar for free spins till Christmas i decide to deposit.So i am always asking for the chat to explain what are they offering so their chat told me that i will have 100% welcome bonus offer and i did asked them will i be getting free spins till Christmas every day till Christmas the chat says yes ,well that was not true because they have having a campaign for very little country to offer those free spins so i was not eligible,even so i took theirs welcome bonus offer of 100% and what i liked about Mr.Green Casino that they were asking only 10 euros as a deposit for the welcome offer.So firstly i tried my luck with Starburst slots so because i deposit 14 euros so i started with 28 euros ,my bet was a little lower a put a bet 0.20 euros ,but i always notice if you bet on low bets you got nothing ,there is more possibility to lose all your money ,well slowly but i did lose 8 euros ,so i decide to change the game and try to play Creature from the Black Lagoon so i put a bet on 0.40 euros for a few rounds i got something small but next i did hit the Free Spins symbols and won 10 free spins ,i like this game because there are sticky wilds symbols and whenever you hit them there is a free spin and if you hit another one your winning get double so i got lucky and won 27 euros ,well not bad because i lost 8 euros at Starburst ,so i had to spin much longer to wager my welcome bonus,I played a bit at this game Creature from the black lagoon and won nothing serious so then i changed the game and thought i should try the new slot which i have never played Twin Spins so at the first rounds i put bet on 1 euro per spin but lost almost everything , so at the end i was left with only 2.50 euros again went back to Starburst but did not manage to get anything bigger and lost it all.Well it was disappointing for me because on the other Netent Casinos I was playing at least for hours well a day and at Mr.Green Casino i was playing maybe for half an hour.I know this is great casino, after reading reviews about them ,They have great support you do not have to wait more then 10 seconds maybe not even that,and the chat support are always nice and pleasant .
Maybe that was my beginner lack at Mr.Green Casino but still think that is a solid and casino you can trust.

yyorkk reviewed On 11/27/2013

My personal review about Mr. Green Casino:
I signed up at Mr. Green Casino due to a no deposit welcome bonus. The design of the casino’s website is really nice, the choice of games is excellent, the quality of the games is very good and fun. After I signed up I played with the no deposit bonus and I was quite lucky. Blackjack, my favourite game, was unfortunately excluded from the variety of games to play with the welcome bonus so I decided to expand my gaming experience by playing slots  I’m not a bog slots expert but as far as I know a slot player should bet small amounts if he has a small budget and he should change the slot after he triggered a bonus round or a bonus game or a very big winning. I was quite lucky in the beginning and my credits went up to 50 Euros and I continued to bet small amounts because I really liked the slots games on Mr. Green Casino and I decided try as many slots as possible. I was quite busy for quite a while, the credit amount went up and down but in the very end I finished with 0 Euros. It was a fun time but my favourite game remains Blackjack and I consider Slots a toy to spend some fun time but if you want to win some money you need a lot of fortune. I mean you need fortune too if you want to win with Blackjack but at least you have some influence on that was is going on during the game. I must say I never deposited at Mr. Green Casino and I do not wonder why I never receive free spins. That’s ok. And Mr. Green is an OK casino, not more and not less .
My overall mark for Mr. Green Casino: 7/10

paquito76 reviewed On 09/30/2013

Basically they’re a NetEnt casino but we can find a lot more than that here (I’m sure they have some undiscovered territory for me too). They have a wide range of game selection as they cooperate not just NetEnt but also other game creators (not so long time ago they expanded the partnership with NYX so some good games like Merlin’s Millions are also available at Mr. Green). I like they don’t separate their games to red and black or by providers so we can find all games in on place. At the roulette tables 3 developers products can be found as we can play with NetEnt, IGT and Betsoft spinning wheels (it’s strange but for some reasons they don’t offer Microgaming roulette options). The NetEnt’s roulettes give the most features for players and the opportunity to more personalize the game but somehow I don’t find them too attractive here. Betsoft’s European Roulette version is also can be a good alternative.
One of my recent enjoyable time here was when they launched the new NetEnt game, the Space Wars. At first sight it didn’t seem to be the best NetEnt game but this 5-reel, 4-row, 40-line slot game has some fun to play with. The game can be played only at fix 40 line and stake can be placed between €0.40-€200. (I don’t know what’s the point of this very high limit. €200 per spin? Really? Personally, I’d love to talk to someone who has ever used it). It’s not the best paying slot but the activated 1 free re-spin after the line win can give some nice awards (my record was 6 or 7 re-spins one after the other). Its characters are uncategorized but I suppose they are some kind of aliens, anyway, they’re funny enough to spend some time with them.

I’ve been a member of Mr. Green’s community for a while and they haven’t disappointed me so far in any ways. They’re a decent gambling company with a lot of little things that can be loved here. I appreciate their minimum deposited amount (€1), the always helpful support team and how they care about their client (I got some free spins as a birthday gift) and they also inserted a little bit of humour their site as when I wanted to query my game history and I set too long interval the pop up window said ”Mr. Green has a great memory, but not this great”. Maybe a little bit more promotion would be great and the availability of customer service for w-mail and phone support might be opened for 24h. Other than that, good site, good services.

Adebisi213 reviewed On 08/30/2013

A few months ago I came across Mr Green Casino through some forum. I've read about the possibility to play there with deposits as little as only €1. I personally had never heard of an online casino allowing you to play with such a small deposit. I always thought the minimum was €10 or even more. After some time playing at other online casinos I've noticed I had like €8 left in my Skrill account.

So I decided to give it a try and deposit that small amount. Unfortunately I could not profit from their welcome bonus, since the minimum deposit to profit was €10 or higher I believe. I wasn't too upset about this since I only wanted to play with my leftover money. I played some Net Entertainment blackjack, some Starburst, Dead or Alive and never came across a balance of €13. I eventually went broke quite soon, but was overall impressed with their selection of games and the clear presentation of Mr Green.

It all looks so professional and games can be started up from the web browser. It didn't take too long before I came back with another deposit. Two weeks later I had €9 left in my Skrill account, so I came them another try. They have Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Betsoft and a fine selection of live casino games. I started playing Dead or Alive, a slot I personally hate because it just eats and eats and eats and hardly ever rewards me for anything.

My bet was only €0,27 but nevertheless I received the three scatter symbols quite fast. I wasn't expecting too much from the free spins session, because I usually get rewarded garbage. But too my surprise I had five wilds on five different paylines before the sessions was over, which meant another five free spins. I managed to win €100 from this and went to play live blackjack after that.

Again I got lucky and managed to get my balance up to €275. After that I played Gonzo's Quest and won again until my balance reached €350. I decided I shouldn't be too greedy and this was more than I could ever hope for. I requested my withdrawal and contacted their customer support to ask if I need to verify my ID with documents.

He told me the finance department decides whether that was the case or not. The following morning I had my winnings in my Skrill account without having to ID myself. Overall I had a good experience at Mr Green and they give out free spins on daily basis in August. I'd give them an 8,5/10 rating!

Deposits and withdrawals 9/10
Software and games 10/10
Customer service 8/10
Bonuses and promotions 7/10

mpane80 reviewed On 07/28/2013

Hello gamblers i saw mr green casino at that time high rated casino at this page so i decided to try it.i register my account and i went to the support to make some questions so i ask the what was the wagering and their answer left me speechless,he didnt knew what wagering was .imagine if you work at an online casino support team and you dont know what is wagering.but still i made a deposit if 20 and i got another 20 as bonus so i start playing aztec treasure i knew this game from always cool casino which is similar to mr gren casino.i notice that in this page mr green casino is also at microgaming casinos but when i played i didnt saw any microgaming games.aztec treasure is 30 line slot if you hit 3 or more scatters at line you win free spins,how much spins is little complicated i still didnt understant how the free spins goes ,i was given different amount of free spins many times lolit also has 2 bonus rounds when you collect all the diamonts you win one bonus round the second if you hit 3 houses in the same line you win the second bonus round .anyways i started paying and it did go pretty good my bankroll went to 80 euros i decided to change slot this time i went to play cladiator another slot that i new from always cool casino is another 30 line slot is a little bit if you hit 3 scatters you win i think 60 coins 4 scatters 180 coins ans 5 scatters 300 coins and has a bonus round with gladiators fighting you choose one of them and you win and amount of coins.it did go well also with this slot my bankroll was at 120 euros this time i change again slot and i went to play treasure room ,treasure room is a slot i ve played many times before is a 20 line slot and i was playing one euro every spin and i lost all my bankroll there lol.i was i little bit dissapointed but i can not have complains with mr green casino ,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 3/10 they need to learn their job better payout 7/10 cash outs i dont know .well my opinion is that its worth trying this casino .review arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed On 07/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Mr Green casino:
I decided to play here was they offers some free spins and bonuses to their new customers, so I visited them home page and tried to get some information of the promotions, I mostly wanted to get the no deposit bonus because I didn’t had much money on my e-wallet, I didn’t found anything about the no deposit promotions so I contacted with the live operator. She informed me I wasn’t eligible for that free spins offer. I thanked the help than I made my account because I decided to try my luck with my last 20 euro deposit without any deposit.
I registered to them then I opened the live chat window again and asked the operator to removes the bonuses from my account. After it was removed I went to the banking page and deposited 20 euro via by neteller. I get my money immediately and went to the slots and chooses the Frankenstein slot with 0.2 euro stakes. I played with it for an hour and after some good combined wilds I went up to 44 euro. I played down to 35 euro then I went to the Flowers slot with 0.6 euro stakes.
My first spins was awful then after a few spins I hit the free spins, when I finished my free games I collected 54 euro from it so it wasn’t bad. I raised up the limit to 1.2 euro and continues the play.
I started to lose my money so when I reached the 61 euro I decided to make a cash out because that was the triple of my deposit.
I withdraw it to my neteller account and waited to them e-mail to ask some documents to the verifying. I didn’t get anything from them but I get my money within a day so I liked them.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/13/2013

Mr Green casino is a Net Entertainment software that speaks "safe and secure" over this entire electric playground. The appearance of Mr green casino paints an eco-friendly environment, green being the nature of everythng. I was going through a tough time trying to ask support about eligibility, knowing Net Entertainment softwares have limits on player's eligibility especially from where I resided from. If I don't get my account validated through mobile or email verification during which at the time I did not get it done they will not answer my questions until I do so! It's understandable that verifying an account will confirm and secure everything but do they really need for me to do that just to get a leading answer? Just a yes or no will be enough! In support nothing is as bad as operators ignoring your requests right after asking them! When my account became verified I finally got an answer and not a good one. I was welcome to play, just without participating in the bonus offers. I have come to have my funds won about five times as much for my first deposit of $51 on Mr Green. $249.03!!! Let me tell you that Jack Hammer 2, Victorious and Blackjack were the primary reasons for my success. It all pays off when sticky wins, way winning paylines and a handful of good luck would bring serious results! Having 3 to 4 coin bets on these slots can make the utmost difference! Net Entertainment casinos do lack the generosity of giving away free spins. I had yet to come across something like 200 free spins for a deposit. These types of offers show up in Microgaming casinos on very rare circumstances or events and just recently I collected this offer on GoWild playing the 1 coin spins on Queen of the jungle for my $25 deposit as a replacement of my deposit bonuses. Mr Green casino needs more action towards the bonuses and eligibility on players with chat not being vulgar! Very nice slot payouts, great looking casino, fast payments with sending in my personal ID and information was included in the process so not a very big deal, ignorant support via live chat with first impressions and ineligibility to receive bonuses. Normally if things turned very good this casino should be getting a 10. Since there were some problems I would have to give them a 7 out of 10!

ronny210 reviewed On 05/01/2013

I am a player in this casino for several months, haven't invested very much here yet, however.
What I find very cool is, this one has a minimal deposit here at the E Wallets as of a euro.I didn't really like Mr. Green, since at the time
there where no Livechat online. I believe they only had one, a foreign hotline, which required always much time or the expensive Hotline cost or only the way over e-mail with
much waiting time. And really no one want to pay huge prizes for a hotline out of his region.This is really bad.
Meanwhile, I fairly often play there, too. The Promo are felled very well what makes me to a often user of Mr-green offers.With such pleasure they sending the free game offers and one time as Mr.Green did send me some freespins,i did won ' 13,47 euros for the Slot King Arthur in April. Without any wager. The first four spins went out without a profit.So after i did used my freespin present from Mr.green i was able to get two normal wild symbols and a golden 4 xWild in the third reel of the machine. The picture brought about a profit of 56
euros. What I found a very major part in my opinion and i am find also that to know to you as a tip .The most free games offers don't have any sales volume. So in my case and I could
do this pay out of the Money. Mr. Green is very fast with his payments. At all, I don't introduce and know which one exactly is the bank institute of Mr.Green and carries out the
payments but I can tell that they are one like almost every Netent also ,too. Mr. Green's
very fastly pay outs, most within a day on E-wallets.
Unfortunately, I didn't have a large profit in here actually. But this does not mean much
about their payouts.
One can do what I very slap-uply find in the Mr. Green Microslots and record Netent Slots.
Of course what is very various and increases the fun factor by something.

spoton reviewed On 04/22/2013

In my opinion, one of the best casinos there is! Personally I’m not a high roller, but MrGreen have always been the casino for me. They have a great selection of games from known developers like Netent, Igt and betsoft, including the famous jackpot slots from Netent(Mega Fortune and Hall of Gods).

Another neat thing about MrGreen is their fun competitions where you can win prizes like ipads, free spins, match bonuses etc. In 2013 alone I must have gotten at least 100 free spins from them. The only thing I find a bit negative about their software must be their table games, which have been eating a lot more of my bankroll than the slots.

When it comes to the cashier MrGreen is also pretty good. They take the usual deposit methods, like Credit cards, Skrill and Neteller, and has a very low min deposit by skrill which is about 2$ in my currency. That’s nice if im bored with a few bucks left in my skrill account. Eventhough they state that a withdrawal by Skrill should take around 48 hours, my experience is that it seldom takes more than 24 hours. Often I have the money in a few hours if the withdrawal is submitted in daytime. The only thing I don’t like about their cashier, is that there’s no manual way too cancel a bonus if you are down to your last cents and want to make a fresh deposit. That can cause a playtrough to be carried over, which can be kind of confusing. One has to ask their support team. That being said, their support are always friendly and helpful.

So too sum it up, if you want a lot of fun and excitement for your money, give MrGreen a try, and they won’t disappoint you.

sencize reviewed On 03/31/2013

When i first saw Mr green casino it didn't look very promising but after i registered and started playing i was very happy with this casino.First of all i like that they combined a lot of software together in one casino and you have a tons of games to play.My intention here was to use 10 free spins they offered as a promotion and then if i like how it works i planed to make a deposit.Unfortunately i could not get free spins and i made a small deposit instead.What i liked the most in this casino is the fact that they have great limits when depositing.With skrill you can deposit as low as one euro so if you have small amounts in your skrill accounts now you know where you can spend them.I made deposit of 20 euros and like most of the times when i play netent casinos i decided to go with table and poker games first.I played black jack and Texas holdem poker with small wagers and things were going in my favor.I won some cash here and then switched to video slots.The selection was so big i hardly made up my mind and decision was to play on thief slot.I played on it in few other netent casinos and won some money on it too but here i was not so lucky.The slot payed only small winnings much lower then my bet and eventually i busted out loosing my whole balance.I suppose i made a wrong choice choosing this slot game but it was too late for me to make a difference.Mr green casino is very well designed and i think i will make a new deposits here in future.One other thing great in this casino is their always online costumer support.You can reach them at any time and they will help you with you questions.My rating for this casino will be very high because they really made an effort to please the costumers and for this they get 9 out of 10

slobobwin reviewed On 03/27/2013

Very good casino. And there are no players who can say anything bad for this casino. The first thing I liked is that the casino is no need to download. All games are available in the browser and they are really well done. Specifically pointed to a number of table games. In addition to table games I prefer video poker. Over 20 variations and a great software offers really comfortable playing. Video slots are also great, of course it is something that we expect when we know they are powered by "NetEnt" and "bet on soft." I have to single out one slot that really impressed me and it's "boom brothers." This is the first game that I tried in this casino and definitely my favorite. Brilliant animation of characters, and a free spins and bonus round, are the main reasons for this. Simply there are plenty of options to make money and somehow it seems that you have to win when you play (which of course is not true ) but it provides a really good time. Now small gripe is that they do not have very many options for payment of money. But of course there are basic ones: the transaction could be done through credit cards, Moneybookers (skrill), Neteller and a few other options but do not have the option of making payments through "EcoCard" that I normally use but well ... I would like to point that they have no option "live chat" but everything is done via email or phone and I have to mention that they are really quick and efficient and they respond to e-mails very fast and quickly solve all the problems that people have. Security is also high. When I deposit money in the casino, I know I will not be fooled. Bonuses are really good. 100% bonus on the first deposit is nothing new but they will continue to delight you with new promotions and a bunch of free spins, which will get you to try some of their new slots. Overall my impression of this casino is great.

Icymod reviewed On 03/20/2013

Mr Green sounds like a good name for a casino but I wonder if one casino made their name into Money casino? What would people say if they come across a casino like that?

My visit is very swell to be honest but as with merged softwares into one casino I cannot take bonuses of any kind but I was welcome to play in Real money which is good enough for me! Before I decided to make a deposit I thought to myself just how much to transfer because the other visit I had on a different merged or super casino I deposited $50 but only won a little over $40 during which my $50 was not getting wasted, only being gradually lowered than heightened without return (lowered first then grew without losing money). I thought if this would happen again which I wanted to I would do it, start off with $50 once more! And so I did with $50 under Moneybookers. Now with a choice to make coins rain from the machine I proceeded with Elements for a warm up and got $17.23 total after a fair amount of gameplay then I moved onto Golden Shamrock which was really new to me....nothing worth mentioning because the features are all common with other video slots (Expanding Wilds that appeared pixelated when the camera zoomed into the thrown gold coins from the Leprechaun's hands, Free Spins, Multipliers). I lost $12.30 from a $0.60 bet per spin until I triggered the Free Spins (received by landing 3 Golden Shamrocks/clovers) and won $16.40 from that free spins feature which took away my losses and gained a few dollars over. Then finally came the video slot Mega Spin - Break Da Bank Again which was extremely awesome and became totally stingy with the wins. At first with Max Bet ($0.90 per slot machine x 4) I got some moderately high wins from my first 6 spins, then got nothing on my 2 spins after and when I spun the reels after I triggered 15 Free Spins on the 4th slot with 3 scattered vaults! Once I was in I took a huge pile on money with me when I hit a five winning combination with 4 of a kind kings and a Break Da Bank Wild (worth 5x) on Line 7 on my 5th last spin!!! This allowed $175 to flow into my account!!! The rest did not win me anything. Everytime there is a big win this video slot turns cold and dead for a couple of hours. Could it be that this video slot is too high maintenance for me (High Variance video slot)? My balance poured a total of $249.33 over my hands. It was actually in my balance but so what if I made an exaggeration lol. Anyways now that $249.33 was good enough for me I came to the withdrawal page (Oh Yeah) where mash potatoes meets gravy and cheese curds (where I processed the withdrawal with my documents and waited a certain amount of time for my Moneybookers account to get fat)!!! You know it's funny how Rival casinos do not allow Canadian players to play for real money but when it comes to Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt and a bunch of other softwares, give and take they do not allow players from the US to join. It sounds very ironic. Overall a sweet deal happened to me here, maybe it will happen to you too!

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: N/A
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 11/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

writeon reviewed On 03/18/2013

Mr Green casino...what can i say ...great graphics ...easy to use ....quick and friendly chat and telephone service..the first time i tried the casino was during their welcome free spin bonus . the casino uses netentertainment slots of the highest quality...as well as some of the other top software ...no drop offs or problems as such...full screen on slots is a positive especially with my eyesight lol...the nice touch of an instant deposit facilty next to slot you are playing....also a time controlled prompt to let you know how long you have played and closes and opens the slot after prompt closes...this is a great idea and i wish more casinos would follow suit...( saves you going into trance mode which can happen after a long playing time )...the other games are also very usable with the usual table games ...another plus is the fact you can deposit through neteller for.... wait for it only £1.....yes you heard correctly £1...this gives you a chance to build up some cash with depositing too much...this is a really good system...the cash out gives you no problems and is very quick (especially through neteller )the only con i would say is the fact that because im in the uk ii dont seem to get the cash bonuses other countries such as german users recieve ...but all in all this is a great experience and would give the casino the following marks

Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 10/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

So get along to this casino............MR GREEN ROCKS !!!!!!!

LordCronal reviewed On 03/18/2013

Hello, Mr Green was one of the first casinos where I made an account and I have regularly played there. Their site and also customer service are available in my mother language and that is one thing what makes me feel myself to welcomed. Registration in easy and quick and playing can start immediately.

Mr Green is pure casino site and there is no sportsbook or poker, and as a casinoplayer who also sometimes likes to play poker and bet on sport or politics, I don't find that positive thing.

However, there are all popular slots and you can choose from many options because many softwares. I have played almost only NetEnt-slots but sometimes Microgaming-slots like Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance and Break da Bank Again Megaspins. There is also games from Betsoft, IGT, WagerWorks and Nyx Interactive, though I have not tried those.

I made deposits only from Paysafe-card and that always went quickly without any problems. Minimum deposit is 1 euro and minimum withdraw is 30 euro. I have made only 10 euro deposits and sometimes that money was gone very quickly because I played some slots with high variety (Immortal Romance) but some games like Starburst and Kings of Chicago gives alot of playtime. Withdraws what I have made were quite small (50-70 euro) sums, so documents were not asked and money was in my bank account in three working days. For me it is not problem to wait money three days. I find that even positive thing.

Mr Green promotion-system is quite interesting, I would say. Often freespins are available but wagering can be even over 100x. And sometimes free play money is offered (usually 3 or 5 euro). But despite that wagering-system in those freespins, sometimes there is freespins (like in their last Christmas calendar) where all winnings goes straight to account without wagering and similar campaign was also during Olympics. And also deposit-bonus offers might be good sometimes (50-100% sometimes) so that makes Mr Green worthy of deposit, atleast sometimes during year.
.
So, here is my marks:

Software: 7/10 (Mostly games works well, but sometimes bugs and games works slowly or not work)
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: 8/10
TOTAL: 8/10

Mr Green is honest casino and have to say that site also looks different than many other casinosite, and in a positive way. Also their themes and humour cheer up day and can make smile to your face.

chriskay reviewed On 01/28/2013


Mr Green casino test report
Casino exists since 2008 and Mr Green an incomparably fresh and tangy offers his players and members online casino conversation of the extra class. The software which is used with Mr Green was developed by four different online casino software manufacturers, Net Entertainment, praying soft, Microgaming & WagerWorks. The software is completely based on flash and one can play the exciting and profitable games in the Web browser without download or installation. Quiff at the whole thing is the Mr Green the casino actually creates online casino playing titles about 200 different ones on his to offer flash platform. Among other things the new starling Trek video Slot and a heavy choice belong to a progressive jackpot games to the games these are filled million amounts!


Mr Green casino games
The team of Mr Green has himself this surpassed online casino web page at the publication itself. The games are part in the industry of the exciting and entertaining this one didn't base casino at any other flash one can find. A heavy choice of 109 is video Slots among the 200 games and unbelievable 22 jackpot games. The online casino playing supply with Mr Green is divided up into four different categories:

Video Slots
To the 109 different one video Slots in the Mr Green casino; some one can describe adventures without exaggeration also as a video Slot, titles like alien Robots, starling Trek, Arrival, mega-jackpots, belong to Cleopatra, Paco and, The pop ping of Pepper, mega-good fortune, troll, 2 million BC and many others.

Table games
Unbelievable the choice of table games in the Mr Green casino. Thank among other things titles become the most modern flash technology as roulette, Punto Banco, Craps, Caribbean Stud poker, Baccara and another 33 titles in top sound quality and graphics offered to Blackjack, super 7 Blackjack, American roulette, Triple bonus spin.

Video poker
Video poker offering machines for a long time and, however, kurweilige conversation rushing about with small uses win. Well-known and popular titles like Deuce's game, Jack's Swiss Code of Obligations Better, joker game, all American, Classic Jacks Swiss Code of Obligations Better, joker poker, Pyramid poker and 6 broad one video poker games, are in the portfolio of Mr Green.

Other games
Other games which have fitted in to nones of the categories mentioned before are
Pyramid, Treasure Hunt, Bubbles, reverberation of Fame, Fortuna, bingo, Zodiac, Keno and 13 playing titles stretching further and loaded up action, draws lots.


Mr Green casino Bonusse and doctorates
One only can describe the supply of Bonussen and doctorates for this online casino as excellent. €Tischspiele
Unbelievable the choice of table games in the Mr Green casino. The most modern flash thank Technologi 200 easily convert and one already has at the beginning play Bankroll and game budget for this a stately & profits in the Mr Green casino at the disposal. There this joins one organizes a tournament, a draw which is weekly and described as a Green Elevator Lottery on every day. This is rounded off the last current video Slots in addition to the welcome bonus through one of the best VIP programs in the industry and 20 free games for one.

Would like who to be fate, luck or his game and use strategies measure Slots when showing video with other con-players, this one is absolutely correct with Mr Green. At the exciting and thrilling tournaments the players get a fixed time period and start budget and fight for the best rank place on the party list. The top players are rewarded with cash and/or bonus prices at the end.

On every Thursday casino is a quite special day in the Mr Green; the so-called Green Lottery price draw takes place. At this price draw terrific bar cash prizes wave for the happy players. The principle is simple; casino one gets points and these are exchanged into lots for the Green Lottery for playing in the Mr Green. The more so one plays, the more lot one earns himself and the higher the chances of winning also are correspondingly. For the Green Elevator Lottery price draw one can himself 50 points for the lots, on every day one logs in at this and plays without great problems earn.


Mr Green casino customer service
Mr Green offers a 24/7 telephonic one customer service. In addition, an online form and the making contact are available via e-mail. At the two contact methods mentioned last the possibility exists that one a return call (free!) of one of the employees gets if this is desired. As a rule, the enquiries via e-mail are answered speedily and comprehensively.

reneeneebee reviewed On 01/17/2013

I find Mr Green casino is fantastic, there is a huge selection of games on offer, not just one type of software. There is several different deposit options(skrill, visa, mastercard to name a few) available and they are simple and easy to use. The site itself is clear and easy to navigate and easy to understand.

They offer a mobile site also with the latest games, although these are not compatible with all smartphones (android-needs to be a recent version) but Ipads and iphones have full access.

There is lots of different languages available also. I deposit usually once every two weeks here and i only deposit a small amount but Mr Green always send me free spin offers and other goodies to my email fairly regularly. Over the Christmas period Mr Green offered all players who had deposited access to their Advent calendar which offered 5 free spins daily on a different game each day, I thought this was a fantastic promo.
There is also tournaments for those who enjoy these. Mr Green send messages to your on site inbox so when you log in you are told you have a new message, these usually inform you of new games and tournaments.

I have used the support at Mr Green on a few occasions and have always received a timely response from them and my query or question is always answered.I am in New Zealand so have not attempted to call the support department as there has been no need.

Overall I think Mr Green is a great site with a large variety of games available, it is definetly in my top 5 online casinos


cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/01/2012

I signed up to Mr Green and this was the first casino I had payed on which had the NetEnt games so I didn't really know what to expect. I received an offer from him for a free £5 and 10 spins on Gonzo's Quest. I received 60p from my free spins and the free £5 was instantly credited to my account with a wagering of 35 times. What I liked instantly about Mr Green was everything was very simple. It explains straight away how much you have to wager and you can check how much you have done whenever you want with its progress bar.

Some of the first games I played was Scarface and Jack and the Beanstalk, I was also surprised to see some of the microgaming slots on there like Immortal Romance. Scarface and Jack and Beanstalk soon became one of my favourite slots of all time they pay out very generously and they are consistent in paying out. I done really well and even managed to wager the full amount but unfortunately only had a small amount left once I did but I had no hesitation in making my first deposit.

I was offered a 100% match again with a wagering requirement of 35 times and also 75 free spins on the slot 'Crime Scene' which would be credited the next day for me. Also at the time of me making my first deposit they had the Olympics promotion on where I received 7 free spins a day on various slots. By the time the Olympics promotion had finished I had accumulated £19.75 out of my free spins and won a tenner from the 75 free spins on crime scene. Things just got better and better with this casino as I went on.

I sailed through my deposit and bonus and was way over 100 quid couldn't believe it. So in regards to the slots I give them 10 out of 10.

There were only 2 issues I had with the site one was they don't have a live help facility. At first I thought this was a major let down for the site and was really disappointed. But when I wanted to contact them which you have to do via an online email form they provide I was sent a response to my email within just a few hours and the reply was nice and friendly, they offered me a warm welcome to the site as well as dealing with my initial inquiry.
The second was I had to pay a processing fee of 50p on a £20 deposit to use my card, I thought in this day an age and with being a popular casino they would waiver that charge.

(That charge has now been removed and you do not have to pay a process fee to deposit by card)

Anyway i decided once my balance was at £100 I would make a withdrawal I done it late at night and to my shock I checked the account about 8:30am in the morning and it had changed from pending to completed. I was confused as T&C's state documents may be asked as verification but sent an email to customer services and was pleasantly surprised to learn that my withdrawal had already been successfully processed and I received the money a few days later. That is what I call excellent service

This soon became one of my favourite casino's and I never have any hesitation in depositing here. He always has great promotions on and is a very fair site. I would recommend it to anyone.

kroete2009 reviewed On 07/10/2012

Hi there, first sorry for my bad english, please forgive me ALL errors that i make here by writing post and more.

OK, here are my experience for ''Mr Green Casino''. After i open my account and verify my personal handynr. via
SMS at the registration to close it up, i log me in and my free spin offer was available. 20 at Gonzo's Quest.
I won 7€ and go to ''Reel Steal'', because it is a 9-line slot and you can make BIG WINS with a very small Bankroll. I make some spins and win 15 free games with x5 all winnings and x25 i have a joker in. Playing all the free games and my bankroll goes up to 36€ and i go to ''Dead or Alive'' another 9-line slot. And here i make a BIG WIN in the free games. My bet-lines was 0.02 cent and my bankroll goes up into the air. 390€ winning with a 0.18 spin. WOW, this is a payout over x2100 my bet. And this was the start of my longest casino session ever. I have a run at all slots that i plays. My bets goes to 5€ -12€, my bankroll was 5000€ after 31 hour play slots in a row, my turnover in this session was over 250000€. I was in the slotheaven. Juhuuuu, my personal best in over 25 years gambling. And all this with the 20 free spin offer.
I go to the cashier, make my withdraw of 4800€, go to the live chat (german) to check whats documents i must send to verify my person. I send an email to the casino support with all my docs on a sunday, at the next tue. i have an email from the casino, that's all my docs are ok and my first withdraw was send to my moneybookers account.
This was, inkl. the verifying process and beginning on a sunday, the fastet payout in my live. I dont have any problems there, i became on all my questions at the live chat the right answer, fast and frendly.
And with the netent slots i have the best fun from all online casinos. And now you can play at ''Mr Green Casino'' microgaming slots. This is for me the best mix of casino software.
I am in slots-heaven.
I trust Mr Green. For me is this perfektion at online-gaming with real money. And you played all games in the browser, no download and from all over the world you can login and starts the fun.
I hope i can help here with my first post. I have sreenshot with amazing winningcombinations in real money, but i can post here my slots ''hotshots''

Bye bye and please play with money so if you lost all you have no problems in life. This is the one and only law to play with real money.

ValDes reviewed On 05/31/2012

If there is a Net Entertainment powered casino I really love, than it is Mr Green casino for sure! And if you ask me whether is it because I win much there, the answer is no, I didn’t. Nut spent some really good time! And I will tell you why!
I was captured by their website immediately after I saw it! Very, very well structured and innovation site, with brilliant ideas and color schemes! It is really a rare case to see a good casino site nowadays, although this guys are making millions every year, I don’t know why nobody is investing in the face of his casino?! Anyway, obviously in Mr Green casino have invested much and this makes them look great in my IT eyes!:)
And if you like their website, just wait to hear the rest! Guess how long does it take for my documents to be verified at my first withdrawal? This guys verified all the required docs, I sent them in only an hour and a half! Only 90 minutes – unbelievable, especially when I knew what kind of nightmare this process was in some other casinos! But the good surprises didn’t end with this and the shock for me was even greater when 3 hours later I received an e-mail from Skrill, stating my favorite “you have receive new funds”:)! I have never ever seen such lightning fast finance department. Oh, how I wish to exists more casinos like Mr Green!
I contacted their live support only once, when asking about the required docs, and I received the answer in less than an hour! Normally the lack of live chat is something I describe as a terrible problem, but with such kind of email support, they really don’t need it!
The only tiny problem I have found in this casino is connected with the promotions and bonuses, or to be precise the lack of such! Very poor welcome offer indeed, but it was just in the beginning, because later on I received several match deposit offers, some of which pretty decent! Anyway, I wish the marketing team of Mr Green has learned its lesson and to become a lot more generous! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 10/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: One of the best Net Entertainment powered casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Mr. Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Betsoft, NetEnt, and even land-based giant IGT. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr. Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to legislation passed by the United States government, Americans are unfortunately not allowed to play at Mr. Green Casino for real money.

Games

As far as games go, Mr. Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from three different software providers, Mr. Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr. Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush and Ghoul's Gold to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run and Jack Hammer, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr. Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr. Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr. Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Support

While Mr. Green Casino has one of the most out-of-this-world game selections around, their support is far from stellar. The only means of contact they have is a simple web form, where you input your e-mail, phone number, and feedback or concern. Inquiries are only answered from 8:30 in the morning to noon. With such a short time frame, this is definitely something the casino could improve upon.

Security and Fairness

Even though their support department is lacking, Mr. Green Casino does a superb job at ensuring that its players have a safe environment to play. Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr. Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr. Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr. Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr. Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Lack of live chat support
  • Limited support time frames
  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Details

Official Website: www.mrgreen.com

Languages: English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Entropay, Instant Banking Casinos, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Spain, Australia, Philippines, Turkey, Hong Kong, United States, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen, Estonia, Italy, Denmark, France

Software: Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Leander Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Quickspin

Established: 2008

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Entropay, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 10 000 USD/GBP/EUR per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1 day;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Mr Green Casino

Owner: Mr Green Ltd

Live Chat Support: No

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites