Mr Green Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-3 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Mr Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Playtech, Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'N GO, Genesis Gaming, OdoboPlayson and even land-based giant IGT among others. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr. Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta, Italy, and UK Gambling Commission. Due to legislation passed by the United States government, Americans are unfortunately not allowed to play at Mr. Green Casino for real money.

Games

As far as games go, Mr. Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from many different software providers, Mr. Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr. Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush slot and Ghouls Gold slot to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run slot and Jack Hammer slot, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr. Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr. Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr. Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Support

While Mr. Green Casino has one of the most out-of-this-world game selections around, their support is far from stellar. The only means of contact they have is a simple web form, where you input your e-mail, phone number, and feedback or concern. Inquiries are only answered from 8:30 in the morning to noon. With such a short time frame, this is definitely something the casino could improve upon.

Security and Fairness

Even though their support department is lacking, Mr. Green Casino does a superb job at ensuring that its players have a safe environment to play. Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr. Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr. Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr. Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr. Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Lack of live chat support
  • Limited support time frames
  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
+ 100 FS on Mr Green: Moonlight
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100
Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 week

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

125%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    125%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

20
FS on Jimi Hendrix
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 weeks ago

Read more

Code not required

120
FS on King of Slots
Expired
  • Bonus
    120
  • Min. Deposit
    £100
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    8 months ago

Read more

Code not required

55
FS on Starmania
Expired
  • Bonus
    55
  • Min. Deposit
    £50
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    8 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Mr Green Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

4 of 6
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
85 USD
Average Amount
87 hours left
$ 1000
disputed amount

Today is June 22. My account number at Mr. Green is 109047112. I did 2 withdrawals after playing for a few weeks. First one was on June 10 ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 240
disputed amount

hi ive been a member with mr green since 20/9/2010 . use the site often and my method of payment is paypal . i use paypal as you can deposit just ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 100
disputed amount

on the 11/12/2015 i won £100 i tried to withdraw to my paypal i was told by chat this was fine it would be done in 48 hours because i was not ...

Read more

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Friday 17. June 2016
Easy to join big selection of games to enjoy good welcome promos
Long verification process/ pending process with no way of speeding it up I personally think 3 days is more than enough time to have paid a withdrawal out feel like I'm jumping through hoops!
Replied on Friday, 17. June 2016
Good Afternoon to you, Jgarf43.

I hope you are having a wonderful day so far.

My name is Leah and I am the representative of Mr.Green on AskGamblers. I would like to firstly thank you for taking the time to review our casino and provide us with your valuable feedback regarding our registration process and the games we provide to our players. I am also happy to hear you enjoyed our welcome promotion that we offer to new players and we will of course keep you up to date with all current/ future offers we will be running so you can enjoy some more.

I would like to start by congratulating you on your winnings with our casino. Regarding our withdrawal process please accept my sincere apologies with waiting for your winnings. I would like to look into your case in more detail to see if I can help and provide you with the process of your withdrawal and I would like to check why your withdrawal was delayed. Please, can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and mark your email for the attention of Leah, once I have this information I will personally investigate this matter for you and help you further.

In the meantime I hope you have a great day ahead, Jgarf43, I look forward to hear back from yourself.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 6. June 2016
Normally I wouldn't even bother with writing a review for a casino, but this casino deserves it.

Excellent customer service. Deposited 20 Euros on Saturday night, got my bonuses and free spins without a hitch, got a good win. Withdrew 1000 Euros on Monday morning and got the funds in my neteller account within 12 hours. As a first withdrawal this was amazing, and there were no hassles or anything.

Many other casinos would have made me jump through hoops to collect 50x my deposit that was won within 2 days. Thank you to all the team at Mr Green Casino for their excellence and smooth processes.

You have won me over and I probably won't be playing anywhere else from now on.
The android app is a little bit glitchy but that will probably be sorted out soon enough
6 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 20. May 2016
Really nice selection of games and the design of the website is great! Also their current Spring Festival Promo is nice.

Customer service really depends on who picks up your ticket. I have dealt with the English support as well as the German and found the English speaking agents much friendlier while the German speaker gave me the feeling of being brushed off. However, this could be the language.
Withdrawals are not as fast and easy as their policy makes you believe. However, the wording of the policy is quite vague "We aim to review all withdrawal requests within 24 hours."

I have requested a withdrawal 3 days ago but it is not yet processed. After I uploaded document after document, as they require you to verify every payment method you've used in the past 6 month plus a Utility bill and a picture of my passport.

"Verifying your identity and account, only takes a few minutes of your time." Again the wording! It only talks about how much time you will need for this process. :) but when reading it one could think that it's really easy and will only take minutes. all together.

So really, I am quite disappointed because of this and I am starting to think that Mr Green is making this extra slow so players eventually give up and cancel the withdrawal.

Therefore I can only give 3 stars hoping that they will work on improving this.
Things like this defeat the purpose of the convenience they claim you have, by playing online in your own living room.
Replied on Friday, 20. May 2016
Dear Zocksteff.

Many thanks for your time and your feedback, it is great to hear your views on how we can improve.

My name is George and I am one of the ambassadors for Mr Green on AskGamblers.
I would like to look into your case in a little more detail if this would be okay with you, we do have a number of perimeters we need to consider when identifying our customers, and as each case is reviewed on its on merit I would like to see what has been the delay with your withdrawal request. Once identified we are able to process over 90% of our customers withdrawals in seconds rather than days.

Would you please be as kind to forward an email and mark for it attention of myself, to customerservice@mrgreen and I will then be able to look into this specifically for you.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write your review and letting us know how we can improve, have an awesome weekend, I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.


3 reviews
I like the way the site looks, it's got charm and seems to look very professional.The reviews of this casino seems promising and they have a pretty good selection of games
I'm very disappointed after joining Mr Green with the lack of wins and minimal return, not all the games play, I waited for quite sometime once loading a game, realising it was just going to sit on a black screen, even after the update it seems these things were not fixed. The update also wasn't exciting in any way, I'm confused as to what was changed as it seems nothing did. I would not recommend to play here, there was no reward for loyalty and the bonus games gave nothing back. Very disappointed and upset with the lack of service provided here.
Replied on Wednesday, 11. May 2016
A very good morning to you sarbear194.

My name is George and I am the representative of Mr Green on AskGamblers. Many thanks for your time and feedback on the site.

I am sorry to hear that you have not had much luck on our games, unfortunately the one thing we can't guarantee our players is wins, sadly the nature of the beast dictates that wins must be balanced out with losses, I am sorry that you were not among our winners on your visits to the casino.

In regards to the game issue and the feedback on the site itself I would be more than happy to take some further details from you and look into these as a matter of priority. If you would be as kind to forward your details to me via email, f.a.o George to customerservice@mrgreen.com I can investigate what happened for you.

We entirely appreciate your feedback on the new site, and the exciting thing is that this is not a finished product - We are using feedback from players like yourself to help build what we hope will be the best online casino experience for our players. We have a number of exciting changes coming up in the very near future thanks to our players telling us what they like and don't like, I would only be too happy to get your views on how we can improve as well.

Thanks once more for taking time out of your day to let us know your points of view, I look forward to speaking with you again in the near future.

In the meantime I would like to wish you a great day ahead, best of luck to you.
569 reviews
Mr. Green is an online casino with excellent reputation belonging to Mr. Green & Co AB, which is a company based and licensed under the jurisdiction of Malta and founded in 2012.

In recent days, Mr. Green has made a remodeling of its website making it a little more attractive, intuitive and functional as it has utilities in the users’ area that allows us to set limits for deposits, losses, wagering, and session time, among other things.

Besides being a reliable casino, one of the most attractive aspects of Mr. Green is its extensive portfolio consisting of games supplied by many gaming software providers including NetEnt, Play'n Go, 2 BY 2 Gaming, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Rabcat, IGT, Yggdrasil Gaming, Microgaming, Merkur Gaming, Genesis Gaming and Leander Gaming, among others, which provide a large variety of slots, video poker and table games for everyone; additionally this casino, as well as some of the best casinos, it has some custom games developed by renowned gaming software providers for exclusive use of Mr. Green, among which they are Mr. Green: Moonlight, Greener Pasteur and The Marvellous Mr. Green.

Within its portfolio are also available live dealer table games supplied by the companies Evolution Gaming and Extreme Live Gaming, among which we find roulette attended in different languages such as Svenska, Russian, German, Danish, Turkish, Flemish, Greek, and English, of course; other games like Baccarat, Texas Hold'em, Three Card Poker and Blackjack are basically attended all in English.

As for deposits and withdrawals, it seemed to me that they are processes that are normally made quickly and smoothly since I have never had any complications in these areas; additionally, it has also several deposit methods such as Visa, Mastercard, Bank, Euteller, Neteller, Skrill and Paysafe which are practically the most generally used by gamblers.

In conclusion, although I think my luck at this casino can still improve, I think, so far, I feel very satisfied playing at Mr. Green for various reasons such as confidence, website speed, because therein I can find most of my favorite games in just one place and because support service is fast and efficient, both via chat and email, as I have seen the few times I've needed. Good casino.
Replied on Thursday, 28. April 2016
A very good day to you Raptordinos.

My name is George and I am the ambassador for Mr Green on AskGamblers.

I would like to thank you first of all for taking the time to review the casino and providing us with your invaluable feedback.

We are currently just getting started on a number of exciting changes here at Mr Green, with the new site being the tip of the iceberg with what we have in store in the coming weeks and months.

The new site was designed and implemented after gaining extensive feedback from the people that matter most to us, the players. With this in mind it shows the value of comments and feedback, good and bad, from our esteemed clients.

Although we are constantly looking to improve our service to our players, we believe we can always do better and that goal will only be achieved in having a two-way relationship with our players. I would like to thank you on behalf of the support and 'behind-the-scenes' for helping to make this happen.

Should you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to forward them to myself, George, at customerservice@mrgreen.com and I will happily get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime, I hope your luck picks up at the Casino, I would like to close by thanking you once more, and wishing you a wonderful weekend in advance.

All the best to you, and good luck!
4 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 18. April 2016
Flashy page.. thats it... Even though the loading screen will not go away and is annoying as hell xD
Slow verification processes, confused support agents that keep giving you standard answers. Slow on paying out withdrawals... can take more than 48 hours. After my first WD was approved, I closed down my account permanently.. definitely not the casino for me.
Replied on Tuesday, 19. April 2016
Dear Dudski.

Many thanks for your recent feedback, I am sorry to hear that you have experienced a few issues when visiting our site.

So that I may assist you further and have a look at your issue in more detail, would you please be as kind to drop me an email at your convenience to customersupport@mrgreen.com and mark it for the attention of "George"? Once I have your information I will be able to look into the matter and respond to you personally as well.

Many thanks in advance, I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.
In the meantime I would like to wish you a great week ahead, speak soon!
1 review, United Kingdom
Hello everyone I am new to this site and I am also new to playing slots. I have gambled most of my adult life in one way or another but online slots are new to me.
Any way that is enough about me for now.

I feel its my duty as a player and fellow, new member of this site to share my experience of Mr Green casino. In my opinion the name of the site should be changed to MR GREED. Here is the story anyway. Foolishly I took the 100% bonus offer with the 100 free spins. I deposited £20 to get this offer and all seemed fine. I got a little greedy and went on the high variance jackpot slots and lost the £20 in a matter of mins. That is quite acceptable and expected but we all want to win the big one don't we. Anyway I thought I would cut my losses and play with the bonus money being a bit more conservative with what I had to play with. I lost most of that too but after going for a slot that is 98% TRP I got my bonus up to around £48. I went on live chat and asked a few questions and don't get me wrong Mr green as excellent customer service, but when I went back to playing after chatting I went back to playing the game blood suckers which is 98% RTP in chat I asked if they could provide me with my recent game play statistics and was told the site shows your last 3 games played if you want a more detailed stats you will have to wait for at least 24 hours to have the info. Well I thought that was quite reasonable and I understand that its procedure probably.

Strange thing is I started playing blood suckers again after this chat with around £48 and I am getting on with the game and all of a sudden I get logged out and have to log back in again, message saying you have been logged out for security reasons. I logged back in and went straight to live chat to ask why this was so. Person I spoke to could not give me an answer and simply told me if it keeps happening get back on support and bring up the issue again. I know casinos slots run on a RNG but I do feel like the disconnect was a deliberate effort to up set the balance of my play with the game I was playing.maybe I am wrong I do not know but playing a slot with a 98% RTP at the minimum stake you can play covering all 25 pay lines should not result in a total loss of £48 in just a matter of 2 hrs.

Maybe I am wrong I do not know and I am open to any comments and a little better understanding. Anyway to sum up Mr Green I would say very disappointing, great customer service but I will not be going back due to my experience, maybe you can't change the variance of the slots or the RTP but I think you can upset the balance of the game by disconnecting the player and coincidence or not it left me with a very bad feeling about this site.

This experience has put me off gambling for the foreseeable future. Cheers MR green.
Its probably better to say what I do like about it and that is the great customer service. In my experience everything els is bad avoid like the plague .
Replied on Wednesday, 13. April 2016
Many thanks for your recent comments, it is great to hear from you.

My name is George and I take all our customers feedback on board as we strive to provide the highest level of customer service.

I am sorry to hear that you have had a less-than positive experience on your first visit to our casino. Although we look to ensure that players have access to their favourite titles 24/7, unfortunately we do sometimes have 'gremlins' that pop-up and cause technical issues. We work with our partners to keep this to a bare-minimum, however I can understand the frustration entirely from the customers side.

Tying in the Return To Player and disconnection, these would have a variance throughout the games themselves. A high number of consecutive wagers would not guarantee a higher number of returns, and the systems themselves take each spin as an individual play - You are as likely to hit the big win on the first spin as your last.

Another aspect of the gameplay I ask customers to consider is the game itself.....Although many players are aware of the RTP, there are some games which are more 'volatile' than others too. This means that some games may not pay as often to players, but when they do, they pay more than the lower volatility games (more wins of less value). The Return to Player is calculated over a number of players, games and time as well, and can sometimes seem influential in deciding games. I always try to bear in mind if I am up, someone else will be down and vice-versa.

Should you wish for any further details please do not hesitate to contact us again. In the case you wish to speak with me directly, please just email our customer support and mark it for attention of George, I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Many thanks for the kind words for our customer support, I would like to wish you a great week ahead.

Your time and views have been gratefully received, thanks again for your invaluable feedback.
2 reviews, Germany
The casino is good and conforms to current guidelines of the license authority . ( MGA )
You gain instant (2 hours you have to wait for the maximum payout on your eWallet, Neteller, Skrill

They have a lot of slot games from different software and ( live casino with Alderney , which are essential for fair play

I recommend at each casino to send the documents before you deposit.( it goes faster on your first payout)

I test this casino many times

tested
- games
- Problems resolving ( live chat, email)
- Payout
- PayIN
- Security

(Result is quite good )

on each of the Facts
So thank you Mrgreen.

I tested the Casino around 2 Years ( because it was my first casino) but I don't have any Account there anymore but i want to share my experience to other Players who are maybe Interested in this Casino.
Replied on Tuesday, 29. March 2016
Dear Nici.

Many thanks for your wonderful comments, it is lovely to receive such constructive feedback and compliments from someone who has enjoyed the Mr Green experience at our casino.

I am sorry to hear that you are no longer playing with ourselves, however the kind comments you have given us are wonderful encouragement, and I know the teams will be delighted to hear that their hard work is not going un-noticed.

Many thanks once more, and all the very best for the future too!

Regards,
George
2 reviews
I tried to register a new account here since it is such a 'recommended' casino. I was filling out the sign-up form when I encountered a problem entering my phone number. My country code was already in the drop down box (as was my country) so I entered my phone number but got an error message, I tried without a space with a space etc. At last I entered my country code in front of my number and then it was accepted. I got a message saying the ver. code was sent but I didn't receive it. Then I saw that my phone number had my country code twice in front (invalid of course).

I contacted Live Chat and got on to an agent called Tim. I explained my issue then he asked which country I am in, after telling him where ( a South American country) he insisted that according to my IP address I was in a country located in Central America! This is the first time I have ever heard something like this. I repeatedly told him where I was but he stubbornly insisted that I was on another continent although when the sign up form popped up my country was already there and when entering my number my country code was also there. In addition, my country is not on the restricted list of this casino. The agent was absolutely stubborn about it and I was wondering if it was actually a Robot since he kept repeating over and over that I am somewhere else, he has to close my account (when it was never completed in the first place) and asking "If I need help with anything else", in a very irritating drone-like robotic manner refusing to at least be helpful, it was like chatting with a brick wall! If they don't want players from my country then they should put in on their list or remove it from the available countries on the sign up form not accuse people of irrational things that don't make sense.
Replied on Wednesday, 23. March 2016
Dear Lulu.

Many thanks for your fantastic feedback, it is much appreciated.

I am sorry that you have encountered an issue when trying to complete the registration process, and furthermore that you have not received the assistance required to help you do so. Although we strive to get the service right with our players every time, it appears that we have not been able to do so on this occasion, and I sincerely apologise for this.

If you would be willing to give us a second chance at a first impression, please email myself, George, at customerservice@mrgreen.com and I can open up a line of communication with you. I would like to think this is something that can be resolved, your forgiveness willing of course, and if not I will be able to look into it for you in more detail.

Thanks once more for your vital comments, we hope to use these to improve our service going forward.

Wishing you a pleasant day ahead, your time is much appreciated.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Very good selection of games, smooth graphics, good support team with live chat. Transactions: depositing was easy but took a while to get account verified to withdraw.
This has to be the worst payout rate of all the on line casinos I have played. The slots just don't seem to payout, I have been playing this casino over the last 2 months and have taken a huge hit. I'm hoping my luck will get better but I just don't feel it.
2 reviews, United Kingdom
This site is brilliant. Won some money last night and it's in my bank this morning. Plus the selection of games is excellent! Couldn't ask for more!
283 reviews
Mr Green casino it is a place with awesome selection of games. Also they have very nice welcome package, and generally speaking service which I received in this online casino is simply awesome, I am happy with it.

Selection of games at Mr Green casino is simply awesome - Betsoft, Netent, Microgaming, NYX, and couple which I somehow forget right now. But generally speaking - you will be happy with selection of games at this website.

If you already had account with this casino and played in past - you will be surprised because they have changed design of their website, and also just yesterday they added Christmas calendar on their website, it looks like it will be awesome promotion, and of course I am very happy to see it.

Customer support at Mr Green casino is very friendly, and I am specially very happy with them. Once I made mistake and canceled my bonus - all my balance gone, and I had zero. So I just contacted them saying that I did this by mistake, and I am sorry. And they was happy to re-credit me bonus again with even less wagering requirements, which is really great. So I could say that I am rate customer support at Mr.Green casino very high.

Bonuses and promotions are regular, and usually casino also gives freespins without deposit, probably once or twice per month, and it is just great. Also they not often give reload bonuses, but have regular cashdrops and other promotions like tournaments, so everything is very good with it.

I am to date had only one withdrawal from this casino, and I am must say that I am happy. No documents were requested from me, and withdrawal was paid within 4 hours.

I rate Mr.Green casino with 9 stars.
I did not had any specific problems with casino and did not had complaints.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Mr Green casino is the best I have ever come across, they handled my problems extremely well and professionally and I cannot thank them enough for the human approach they took when assisting me with my own mental health issues. A massive thank you to Mr George Russell at Mr Green, you are a credit to the company, BIG 11 out of 10, highly recommended Casino. Peter Culbert
22 reviews
I would definitely not recommend this casino!

-Many Games

-Interesting, own games specially for Mr. Green

-Very much deposit methods

-Friendly customer Live Chat

-clear bonus terms
Well, really too much:

- min. withdraw is 30 € (lol....but deposits of 10 € are ok)

-slots have a low rtp ( I played a while, so i know what I say, and not on one slot..on different types and they're all running the same way)

- let you deposit via Neteller and banktransfer, but then you must withdraw trough your bank account, cause "they say" it's the most recent deposit, whatever this should mean. In my opinion just politic to hold the money in the system. Why the method is able to choose, when I can't use it? Took two days to send me an email and then another few days to withdraw ( I hope it comes, really not sure at the moment)
11 reviews
I am very disappointed about this casino because I got email from them that I got voucher of 350 euro here is the email attached

Ecard
PHONE: +44 20 71979541
£35O ARE YOURS TO SPEND!
£35O FREE*
+ 1OOFREESPINS
turn your voucher into the life you've been dreaming of.

At Mr green, it's easy for you to Win Big so you can make your dreams a reality!
CLICK TO GET YOUR VOUCHER
Have Fun!!
Mia Thompson
and when I entered the chat room and my account there was no money and they said they have to investigate.

Why they send voucher if they don't wanna pay. Please casino, hope you make sure I get my voucher as you promised.
7 reviews
Great design, really intuitive one of my top 3 casinos. Never disappoints.
Site could look more modern, but very practical and clear design.
97 reviews
I first opened an account at Mr Green Casino when I found an offer for 10 free spins for the slot Starburst for registering an account. So I made the account and claimed the free spins without any problems. Of course I did not win anything big from the free spins but my first impression of the casino was really good.

Mr Green Casino is a pretty well designed website and it is easy to navigate to it. Also I checked their welcome package which is really good. In the welcome bonus, there are 4 deposit bonuses for the first 4 deposits. For the first deposit there is a 100% bonus, for the second 50%, third 25% and for the forth deposit there is a 125% bonus which seemed great to me. The minimum allowed deposit is only 5 euro which I find really funny, but in order to claim the promotions there is a minimum deposit of 20.

One thing that I also liked about this casino is that there are many software providers. At Mr Green Casino you can find Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO slots so I believe it has the best slots from the best providers. It has also a slot designed only for this casino from NetEnt which is called Marvellous Mr Green.

So since I liked this casino so much I deposited several times and used their entire welcome package. Their live chat every time I need it was open and really kind and helpful. Mr Green Casino has also many promotions, gives many free spins and has many casino tournaments running all over the year.

Unfortunately I was never lucky enough at this casino to have a big hit and to be able to withdraw after many deposits. The slots seemed always very tight and I could not win anything good. Frustrated about this I decided to have some months off since I did not had any luck here. Of course I do not blame the casino for this, it is a very good casino for someone to spend his time to.
593 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 21. July 2015
Mr Green Casino has a nice selection of games. They offer Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Betsoft, IGT, Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming and Play'n GO softwares.
When I joined them I didn't know if I could claim welcome bonus, if my country is in promotions for this bonus for new players.

After I created account I went into cashier and tried to deposit. After I selected to deposit 20€ I saw they offer 100% match deposit bonus for me, so I selected this too. I received the bonus and I was ready to play.

I played different games from DOA, The Marvellous Mr Green, Immortal Romance and Terminator 2. I got few wins, but it was not huge or big. Just medium ones. When I tried to raised my bet and cached something bigger I ended with my balance at zero. It was so fast. I don't know how much bonus I wagered, but it doesn't matter because I couldn't requested withdraw. I had nice time here, I could have much more fun if I managed to withdraw something. I think this casino is safe. They received some rewards from different gaming agency.

Live chat support is available at this casino but I didn't tried it because I didn't have any problems. The flash player worked smoothly without any lagging or something like that. The promotions at Mr Green Casino are cool, I received couple of times offer for free spins with deposit. Well I didn't claimed any of this promotions, because I tried few others casinos and claimed welcome bonus there.

I think this is good casino, they have nice rating here at AG and I will rate them with 8 stars. I don't know why I wouldn't deposit here in the future. So next time when I will make deposit I hope that I'll have better luck.
13 reviews
Like the most of the gamblers I usually try to get a free bonus on a casino if I want to try them because I don't like to risk my money in an unknown casino. That was the reason why I registered to the Mr Green casino from an affiliate site whom gives 5 euro bonus for the registration. Usually my country is restricted from the no deposit bonuses but this time it wasn't on the list. The bonus conditions wasn't impossible, I had to wager 175 euro and no maximum cash out from the bonus.

I registered to the casino and after I verified my mobile phone number I received the 5 euro bonus. I began to play on the twin spin with the minimal 25c bet. I almost spin down my whole bonus when the reels started to spin back and all of the reels turns into kings. I was amazed because I get almost 100 euro on the minimum bet. I played down another 20 euro but I didn't get nothing so I changed the slot to the Gonzos Quest. My first spins was on 1 euro stake but I realized I will lost my money fast in this way so I set back to 40c and kept playing. From my first 30 euro I get nothing but I decided to stay with this game.

When I thought I have to leave this machine I triggered the free spins in horizontal so I get 10 free rounds. The first spins was great but at the end I collect 27 euro. I was really mad because of it so I set up the bet to 1 and spin my money down and I hoped the free spins come, but they didn't come.

Even I was really close to make the wagering I lost my no deposit bonus.

Casino News

View all
June 16, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

How about a nice cash giveaway on a lovely day like this? Well, if you’d like to get your hands on some neat cash prizes, Mr Green is your go-to ...

Read more

June 01, 2016
by Sharon Davies

It is unfortunate that we have to bring you some sad news today. The online gambling software developers Odobo have announced their closure as their ...

Read more

May 27, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

Mr Green Casino are celebrating the exclusive release of their new slot Peter and the Lost Boys by Push Gaming and you have a chance to win some ...

Read more