Mr Green Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Mr. Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Betsoft, NetEnt, and even land-based giant IGT. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr. Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to legislation passed by the United States government, Americans are unfortunately not allowed to play at Mr. Green Casino for real money.

Games

As far as games go, Mr. Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from three different software providers, Mr. Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr. Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush and Ghoul's Gold to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run and Jack Hammer, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr. Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr. Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr. Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Support

While Mr. Green Casino has one of the most out-of-this-world game selections around, their support is far from stellar. The only means of contact they have is a simple web form, where you input your e-mail, phone number, and feedback or concern. Inquiries are only answered from 8:30 in the morning to noon. With such a short time frame, this is definitely something the casino could improve upon.

Security and Fairness

Even though their support department is lacking, Mr. Green Casino does a superb job at ensuring that its players have a safe environment to play. Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr. Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr. Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr. Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr. Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Lack of live chat support
  • Limited support time frames
  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Bonus codes

View all

SUPERFREE

£5
UK Only
Get Bonus

Bonus: £5
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 35x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

25%
3rd Deposit Bonus 25%
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 35xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus 50%
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €10
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Mr Green Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 3
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

in september 2012 i registered at mr green casino,but was told i had registered before.i was asked to send in my documents to prove my ID which i duly ...

Read more

Resolved

i played at mr green casino over the weekend and had a great win, this was my first time playing here. so i won a 4 figure sum to which i submitted a ...

Read more

Resolved

hi i have all ready sent 2 messages about my complaint can you please tell me whats going on plus in the last day mrgreen.com have taken away my ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Romania

Hi!This is my personal review about Mr.Green Casino!
When I registred my account at this casino,there was no available promotions for player from other countries!
I saw that they offered many free spins to UK players and I couldn’t take advantage of this no deposit bonuses!
Also the welcome bonus wasn’t available for my country and I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and to try my luck!
I made my deposit via skrill and I searched for some good slots to spend my money!They have a lot of games from different providers like Microgaming,Netent,Nyx Interactive,Betsoft,IGT,Leander Gmaes and Quickspin!
My favorite game providers are Microgaming and Netent and I decided to play only slots from NetEnt because I was bored of the Microgaming slots!
I started to play Silent run on the lowest bet and I saw that it has a very good payout rate!I started the game with 20 euro and after 10-15 minutes my account balance reached 42 euro!
I didn’t wanted to stop here and I changed the game and decided to play Jack and the Beanstalk slot!I like very much this slot,especially when I trigger the free spins feature and also the Walking Wilds feature!
This game didn’t paid so well at the beginning and my account balance reached 15 euro!I didn’t knew what to do,to stop and change the game or to continues?I decided to continue with this game and a couple of minutes later I managed to catch the free spins and I won 36 euro!
I reached 50 euro and I requested a withdrawal to my skrill account!
I have to say that overall it was a nice experience,I was happy because I won some money and I think I will play again here!
For the games I will give a 10 because of the many providers that they have,only 7 for the bonuses because I cant take advantage and 9 for the good payment methods!

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Green Casino uses a few software platforms and is definitely an elegant and promising casino. During the registration be sure to put in a valid mobile number because the verification number for your account will be sent by sms. I had problems with my phone and couldn't receive messages so I joined this casino only a few days ago. I was amazed when I saw that the minimum deposit was only 1 euro. The only difference is that with the minimum deposit you can’t claim any bonus. In order to claim a bonus you have to deposit minimum 10 euros. I’m not sure how much exactly I deposited but it was no more than 15 euros and the money was instantly in my balance. I didn't contact live chat support because there was no need to. I tried a few slots and Marvelous Mr. Green was one of them. It’s a real shame that this game doesn't have a bonus round. I also won a prize here that I am still waiting for it to arrive. They often have prize questions on facebook. If you want you can like them and get notifications. In order to win a prize you don't have to be a member but you have to be among the top 10 who provided a correct answer. I have to admit that Mr. Green really stands out among the rest of the casinos. It is available in instant play mode and you can set a limit to your weekly deposits. What I really liked is when you choose a bonus you will read that they really appreciate your earned money and when it comes to a bonus the wager is only for the bonus money and you have to loose your deposit first in order to start the wager. I enjoyed playing here and tried Jurassic park here for the first time. Limited with a humble balance and a desire to play wishmaster I didn't spend a lot of time on this slot. This third time for me on the Wishmaster brought some decent wins and symbolic money so I believe I can provide a good screenshot in the future for this game. It was a real pleasure to play in this casino which is very elegant. It is very simple to choose what you want and there is no doubt that they are safe when it comes to cashouts.

reviewed on 08/26/2014

Very nice selection of games.

26 deposits with no withdrawal,many rounds of 30-40 spins with no win at slots,free spins are poor and after that you won't be able to win anything.

reviewed on 08/07/2014

Live chat couldn't help enough with my questions and was very polite. As for games only deposited 2 maybe 3 times and won my money back and more. Very easy to navigate round too which some are very frustrating.
100% THE BEST CASINO I'VE EVER COME ACROSS WITH THE WHOLE SERVICE AND OPTIONS AMAZING !!!

reviewed on 08/02/2014

Mr green is one of my favorite casinos it runs solely in the web browser and has a great layout .
Won a few hundred on my first deposit on the slots, great selection of video slots and classics.
Check your account mail box regularly, Free spins - Bonuses and offers are regularly given.

All in all Mr.Green is a Top Casino

reviewed on 07/22/2014

I take it back. Customer service here is excellent. Although i still have not been able to win. The Customer support team is top notch

reviewed on 07/22/2014

Didn't win anything after 4 deposits. Customer Service needs refinement

reviewed on 07/20/2014

Hi there to all askgamblers. The Mr Green casino was listed as one of the top casinos in my country so that was the main reason why I joined. I wanted to see if the ranking was right.

They have a grate selection of games. The slot games (the ones I love to play the most) were very entertaining even though I did not get any big winnings. I also played blackjack, there I had some better winnings, where I got about 40EUR, and I didn't even play for long. So my luck must be changing.

I guess this is the casino with the fastest withdraws, because I got my money in less then a day. That was surprising and impressive. Their reputation is absolutely right, they are safe, fast and very entertaining.

I love the bonuses they have and free spins. That helped a lot since I didn't want to spend all of my money. I had a lot of deposits, and withdrawn a lot of money, about 200EUR (that is actually one of my biggest winnings). My first spins were not that good, but after a while I got more then 50EUR so don't give up instantly.

Although I love the casino I have a remark, the design should be a bit better and they could use a bit more adds so their reputation could get even better. If you're not from one of those countries that use euro currency you will probably not like the fact that this is the only available currency in this casino.

I have been a member for a while and they still haven't disappointed me in any way. I think this the casino you can trust and if you try it out I'm sure you will absolutely love it and get some of your begginers luck.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Hello, askgamblers. This is another casino that is listed as a top casino in my country and that is one of the reasons, why I decided to sign up. Another reason is that they have netent gaming, and my favorite slot games are from netent.
I signed up and deposited 40 euros and played with my own money, as I was not able to get a new gambler bonus. Lately I've been experiencing this a lot.
Money was added to my account immediately and I started to play my favorite slots-Starburst. 5 lucky 2eur bet spins increased my balance to 55 euros. Then I played The Wish Master slot, which is a pretty new slot, but from 10 1eur bets I only won 1 eur, so I went further to Mega Fortune jackpot. I usually do not play jackpots, but this one somehow seemed interesting. But unfortunately Mega fortune didn't bring me bigger winnings than 2 or 3 euros overall.
Later I also enjoyed the live dealer games. Black jack gave me very nice winnings- about 40 eur after spending about half an hour at the table. I played casino holdem and european roulette as well, I liked the dealers a lot and the game rooms were very nice too. When I asked the dealers a couple of game related questions, they were very good spoken and professional, so I had both-good winnings and quality time there. When my balance hit 120 euros I decided to withdraw.
I think this is a great casino in which you can trust. And I think it is very important that they care about us, gamblers, and that from 3 complaints they have solved them all. And I am sure I will play there again, I didn't have any complaints, the withdrawal was very fast, I really liked the games they have and I think next time I will contact their live support and ask, maybe they will offer me some bonus. They've earned 9 stars from me.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Mr Green Casino
One of the most amazing casinos i have played on and with their funny
name and amazing selection of games and very nice return to players i
think this might be on my top 10 all time best casinos because i had
the best time playing on this casino site. They are supported by a lot
of platforms like set soft, net ent and IGT and so many platforms led
to amazing selection of games and a paradise for players. I just wish
they had a software which could be downloaded because i do not like to
play on instant play as it is very slow in my computer. And then after
joining them i came to know that the reason for this amazing selection
of games is actually micro gaming platform and i was very happy to
know that as it has the best slot games . They had given me a 100%
welcome match up on the first deposit i did on their casino site. The
best thing was that scatters were coming alone every now and then
which actually meant free spins and free money and just in some time
of playing with this casino site i managed to almost double my deposit
myself and i was really happy about it. They have the best support
staff ever and when they told me that withdrawals take less than a
single day then was in another world of happiness. I won 200$ from
this casino site and this probably one of my largest winnings ever as
i do not play for very long in a single casino site. I was very happy
that i got my money into my neteller account within a few hours only
and then decided to leave this casino . i had my best time on this
casino and i would rate them 10 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/30/2014 Belarus

Mr. green casino is something like new casino. I joined this casino when manager from redbet casino Andy go to work at mr green from redbet, and as andy is really great man who help me during my problems at redbet many times, of course i was happy to join new casino at which he work and which he represent.
Mr. green casino using microgaming, netent, NYX(nextgen) software, and this is another great reason to join this casino. Also they had 100% welcome bonus, which is not so big, but still double of deposit. I was happy to register and make my first deposit in this casino. Of course netent slots always tempt me, and i start playing this games, even IR and thunderstruck II was not in my mind. I start from evolution slot at 0.5 bets, and get feature quickly, around 30 spins, 3 scatters only and this means 10 freespins, but that was great 10 spins, and i won nearly 150 x total bet. Then i switch to wild rockets at 1$ bets, and get 3 scatters also very fast, and my win was again more than x 100. Thats a great start, but my luck just keep go and go, and i tried many slots, all was netent, and i finish wagering requirements with 300$, which i withdraw. I was interesting did casino ask for my documents, or no, and was happy to see that they process my withdrawal in 4 hours without documents request, this is great speed for withdrawals, and nice thing that no problems with sending documents involved. Of course i played at this casino few more times, but no luck unfortunatelly, but this 300$ win from my first deposit is bigger, than my future deposits, and therefore i am happy.
Good casino, safe, reputable, with interesting promotions, good support, and fast withdrawals. Therefore this casino get from me 9 stars.

reviewed on 05/09/2014

Mr Green casino feels very slick! I had a good feeling about this specific casino when I saw their logo. As the title suggests, yes, the page is very green, but if you are a person like me, you don't like vibrant colors, as opposed to their much more accessible light-color counterparts! If you were nodding your head on my last statement, then I would suggest giving Mr Green a try. It has a very elite, slick & smooth feel to it, with a great overall main page design that is accessible and on top of that, offers instant play, no downloads and long procedures whatsoever. Furthermore, while playing specific games (I try to focus on slots), you will get random pop-ups giving you interesting facts about that particular game! Who knew the Alien movie series got filmed in sequences ? Additionally, Mr Green doesn't limit your free (Yes, you get 20 free spin tokens to try the casino out) tokens to just one specific game, but offers 3 in compensation for the inability to withdraw money earned using free tokens.(You also get compensated as it works towards your initial deposit bonus increase) . What I noticed, and liked right away is the option to set a money limit\per week , so if you hit a losing streak, Mr Green won't allow any further deposits for that week. (let's face it, we've all been there, you have a gut feeling you won't win, but you ignore it, and you lose, and you still want to play, and it's a circle that spirals down your wallet)
Luckily for you, Mr Green has got you sorted in that department. ( * not to mention keeping your information save with phone verifications and registrations) .Besides slots, Mr Green offers quiet a few other games as well, you name it, you can play it! The casino overall has a relaxed and calm ring to it, no colors or advertisements flashing around, it's soft on the eyes and has a really stand-proud type. It doesn't have live customer support, but it DOES have customer support that can be contacted within a certain time period during the day, which in my opinion is better than no customer support at all!
All in all, if I was to rate this casino 1\10 based upon my experience with it (taking into consideration initial bonus tokens) , I would rate this casino 7\10. Major part of my grade being the casino overlay, design, graphics, games safety procedures and the lot!

reviewed on 04/21/2014

i opened an account with mr green in january 2012 and played the 5 free bonus that was at the time available to players in australia.

After playing and loosing the free bonus money i never played at the casino again until february this year.

i didnt recall having had an account here so i decided to register an account to take advantage of the free bonus money offered.

upon trying to register i was told my email had been registered here already so i retrieved my password and proceeded to make a deposit in order to claim the 1st deposit bonus.

my account had not been credited with the 100% 1st deposit bonus automaically after making a successful deposit so i went to live help to inquire abt it.

at live help i was told that my account was no longer eligible for the 1st deposit bonus because the bonus is only valid for one year after registration... fair enough i thaught since other casinos also have this policy. after stating my situation in that i hadnt played there since i 1st registered and my unawareness of this policy, live chat decided to credit my account with £5 as a good will getsure.

i decided to deposit again a week later because i like playing netent games which they provide and also mainly because i have heard many great reviews about this site from other players who say that mr casino has fast withdraw times and is always giving out free spins to its members... free spins always sucks me into depositing and playing at casinos.

on march 23, mr green was giving out 10 free spins on netent game jack and the bean stalk to all players from australia and canada so thinking that i was definately eligible, i headed over to the casino and logged into the game only to find no free spins.

i headed over to live chat and enquired about the free spins which i told him were specifically for players in my country. i was told that although all players from australia were eligible for the free spins, it is only for new account holders and since my account was opened over 2 yrs old i am considered an old account holder which makes me ineligible.. i explained to him that i just newly deposited here over a week ago but he reinstated to me again that any account older than one year is considered an older account therefore i cant redeem the free spins and there was nothing he could do about it

this made me think about what bonuses, if any, i was eligible for since i have been unsuccessful at claiming any bonus from them so far.

i headed back to live help and asked the same gentleman if i was eligible for any bonuses, to which i was told that at the moment, i am not eligible for any promos or bonuses but to watch out for a new promo that i (an old account holder) can claim which is coming soon...

"hw soon??" i asked

"no specific date has been released but it will be soon" i am told.

my conclusion was that i will never deposit again at this casino because i am not entitled to any free spins and bonuses that will be available in the future because most of these offers are not available to australian players and if they were, i most probably would not be able to claim them as i am considered an old account holder seeing that no new promo has yet been assigned for all account holders as i speak.

3 days ago mr green was giving out 5 free on Easter Surprise Calendar for completing a task. i thought i would try my luck so i went to the bonus section and inputed the code CHOCOLATE.

to my surprise i was able to claim the 5 free so i went to the promo page to read the T&Cs.

Even more surprising to me was that the T&C's stated that 'Offers are only applicable for players based in the UK, Ireland, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Germany, Austria, Poland, Netherlands and the Czech Republic.'

this makes me very confused now as to what i am entitled toat this casino.


ask gamblers states that no australian players can register at this site so i went to mr green to see if i can still play there and as of this moment i can still login and play at mr green.

i then decided to see if australians can register here just to make sure because from past experiences i know that if i can play at a casino but no new registrations are accepted from my country then it means that pretty soon all players from my country will be banned from playing at all at the site

from what i can see australians are still able to register an account at mr greens because it is one of the countries listed when u input the name of your country during registration

reviewed on 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Strange that i still did not make review on mr.green casino, as i played it quite often, and this is really amazing casino. Only one big minus for me in them, this is that i can play only in euro currency, and this is of course bad, as my skrill account in USD, and skrill always took to high conversion rates and fees, so i lost probably 5% of them amount withdrawal just for conversion. But i did not have any other options, so the things how they are. Forget to say that i play at mr. green mainly netent games, but they also have games from microgaming ( quickfire xD not so quick honestly, sometimes it is laggy and you can get many errors).
Anyway, mr. green casino offered to me 100% bonus on my first deposit, which i obviously took. Also, on last christmas, they give away freespins everyday without wagering requirements, so sometimes their promotions are really nice, of course, who will not like freespins without wagering requirements?
I made many deposits in this casino, and also had few nice cashouts ( few of them more than 500 euros), my account fully verified with them, and i can confirm that i never had any problems with this casino. Support is very nice, promotions can be better of course, but i believe that mr. green casino more oriented on UK and scandinavian countries, thats why promotions for others countries not so cool. Withdrawals come in few hours, which is also very nice thing. I can say that i recommend to you this casino, you will not have any problems with it, and it is really very nice. The only one problems, as i told - euro currency, so you probably will face the same conversion fee as me, but we can not change this... As about all other thing, i can only say one word - amazing. Just try this casino yourself and you will love it!

reviewed on 12/19/2013

I did sign up long time ago at Mr.Green Casino but never made a deposit there ,i took theirs offer then i think it was 5 euros free i did spend them very fast.So these days I was interested in Netent Casinos and i saw they had a Christmas calendar for free spins till Christmas i decide to deposit.So i am always asking for the chat to explain what are they offering so their chat told me that i will have 100% welcome bonus offer and i did asked them will i be getting free spins till Christmas every day till Christmas the chat says yes ,well that was not true because they have having a campaign for very little country to offer those free spins so i was not eligible,even so i took theirs welcome bonus offer of 100% and what i liked about Mr.Green Casino that they were asking only 10 euros as a deposit for the welcome offer.So firstly i tried my luck with Starburst slots so because i deposit 14 euros so i started with 28 euros ,my bet was a little lower a put a bet 0.20 euros ,but i always notice if you bet on low bets you got nothing ,there is more possibility to lose all your money ,well slowly but i did lose 8 euros ,so i decide to change the game and try to play Creature from the Black Lagoon so i put a bet on 0.40 euros for a few rounds i got something small but next i did hit the Free Spins symbols and won 10 free spins ,i like this game because there are sticky wilds symbols and whenever you hit them there is a free spin and if you hit another one your winning get double so i got lucky and won 27 euros ,well not bad because i lost 8 euros at Starburst ,so i had to spin much longer to wager my welcome bonus,I played a bit at this game Creature from the black lagoon and won nothing serious so then i changed the game and thought i should try the new slot which i have never played Twin Spins so at the first rounds i put bet on 1 euro per spin but lost almost everything , so at the end i was left with only 2.50 euros again went back to Starburst but did not manage to get anything bigger and lost it all.Well it was disappointing for me because on the other Netent Casinos I was playing at least for hours well a day and at Mr.Green Casino i was playing maybe for half an hour.I know this is great casino, after reading reviews about them ,They have great support you do not have to wait more then 10 seconds maybe not even that,and the chat support are always nice and pleasant .
Maybe that was my beginner lack at Mr.Green Casino but still think that is a solid and casino you can trust.

reviewed on 11/27/2013

My personal review about Mr. Green Casino:
I signed up at Mr. Green Casino due to a no deposit welcome bonus. The design of the casino’s website is really nice, the choice of games is excellent, the quality of the games is very good and fun. After I signed up I played with the no deposit bonus and I was quite lucky. Blackjack, my favourite game, was unfortunately excluded from the variety of games to play with the welcome bonus so I decided to expand my gaming experience by playing slots  I’m not a bog slots expert but as far as I know a slot player should bet small amounts if he has a small budget and he should change the slot after he triggered a bonus round or a bonus game or a very big winning. I was quite lucky in the beginning and my credits went up to 50 Euros and I continued to bet small amounts because I really liked the slots games on Mr. Green Casino and I decided try as many slots as possible. I was quite busy for quite a while, the credit amount went up and down but in the very end I finished with 0 Euros. It was a fun time but my favourite game remains Blackjack and I consider Slots a toy to spend some fun time but if you want to win some money you need a lot of fortune. I mean you need fortune too if you want to win with Blackjack but at least you have some influence on that was is going on during the game. I must say I never deposited at Mr. Green Casino and I do not wonder why I never receive free spins. That’s ok. And Mr. Green is an OK casino, not more and not less .
My overall mark for Mr. Green Casino: 7/10

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Hungary

Basically they’re a NetEnt casino but we can find a lot more than that here (I’m sure they have some undiscovered territory for me too). They have a wide range of game selection as they cooperate not just NetEnt but also other game creators (not so long time ago they expanded the partnership with NYX so some good games like Merlin’s Millions are also available at Mr. Green). I like they don’t separate their games to red and black or by providers so we can find all games in on place. At the roulette tables 3 developers products can be found as we can play with NetEnt, IGT and Betsoft spinning wheels (it’s strange but for some reasons they don’t offer Microgaming roulette options). The NetEnt’s roulettes give the most features for players and the opportunity to more personalize the game but somehow I don’t find them too attractive here. Betsoft’s European Roulette version is also can be a good alternative.
One of my recent enjoyable time here was when they launched the new NetEnt game, the Space Wars. At first sight it didn’t seem to be the best NetEnt game but this 5-reel, 4-row, 40-line slot game has some fun to play with. The game can be played only at fix 40 line and stake can be placed between €0.40-€200. (I don’t know what’s the point of this very high limit. €200 per spin? Really? Personally, I’d love to talk to someone who has ever used it). It’s not the best paying slot but the activated 1 free re-spin after the line win can give some nice awards (my record was 6 or 7 re-spins one after the other). Its characters are uncategorized but I suppose they are some kind of aliens, anyway, they’re funny enough to spend some time with them.

I’ve been a member of Mr. Green’s community for a while and they haven’t disappointed me so far in any ways. They’re a decent gambling company with a lot of little things that can be loved here. I appreciate their minimum deposited amount (€1), the always helpful support team and how they care about their client (I got some free spins as a birthday gift) and they also inserted a little bit of humour their site as when I wanted to query my game history and I set too long interval the pop up window said ”Mr. Green has a great memory, but not this great”. Maybe a little bit more promotion would be great and the availability of customer service for w-mail and phone support might be opened for 24h. Other than that, good site, good services.

reviewed on 08/30/2013

A few months ago I came across Mr Green Casino through some forum. I've read about the possibility to play there with deposits as little as only €1. I personally had never heard of an online casino allowing you to play with such a small deposit. I always thought the minimum was €10 or even more. After some time playing at other online casinos I've noticed I had like €8 left in my Skrill account.

So I decided to give it a try and deposit that small amount. Unfortunately I could not profit from their welcome bonus, since the minimum deposit to profit was €10 or higher I believe. I wasn't too upset about this since I only wanted to play with my leftover money. I played some Net Entertainment blackjack, some Starburst, Dead or Alive and never came across a balance of €13. I eventually went broke quite soon, but was overall impressed with their selection of games and the clear presentation of Mr Green.

It all looks so professional and games can be started up from the web browser. It didn't take too long before I came back with another deposit. Two weeks later I had €9 left in my Skrill account, so I came them another try. They have Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Betsoft and a fine selection of live casino games. I started playing Dead or Alive, a slot I personally hate because it just eats and eats and eats and hardly ever rewards me for anything.

My bet was only €0,27 but nevertheless I received the three scatter symbols quite fast. I wasn't expecting too much from the free spins session, because I usually get rewarded garbage. But too my surprise I had five wilds on five different paylines before the sessions was over, which meant another five free spins. I managed to win €100 from this and went to play live blackjack after that.

Again I got lucky and managed to get my balance up to €275. After that I played Gonzo's Quest and won again until my balance reached €350. I decided I shouldn't be too greedy and this was more than I could ever hope for. I requested my withdrawal and contacted their customer support to ask if I need to verify my ID with documents.

He told me the finance department decides whether that was the case or not. The following morning I had my winnings in my Skrill account without having to ID myself. Overall I had a good experience at Mr Green and they give out free spins on daily basis in August. I'd give them an 8,5/10 rating!

Deposits and withdrawals 9/10
Software and games 10/10
Customer service 8/10
Bonuses and promotions 7/10

reviewed on 07/26/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Mr Green casino:
I decided to play here was they offers some free spins and bonuses to their new customers, so I visited them home page and tried to get some information of the promotions, I mostly wanted to get the no deposit bonus because I didn’t had much money on my e-wallet, I didn’t found anything about the no deposit promotions so I contacted with the live operator. She informed me I wasn’t eligible for that free spins offer. I thanked the help than I made my account because I decided to try my luck with my last 20 euro deposit without any deposit.
I registered to them then I opened the live chat window again and asked the operator to removes the bonuses from my account. After it was removed I went to the banking page and deposited 20 euro via by neteller. I get my money immediately and went to the slots and chooses the Frankenstein slot with 0.2 euro stakes. I played with it for an hour and after some good combined wilds I went up to 44 euro. I played down to 35 euro then I went to the Flowers slot with 0.6 euro stakes.
My first spins was awful then after a few spins I hit the free spins, when I finished my free games I collected 54 euro from it so it wasn’t bad. I raised up the limit to 1.2 euro and continues the play.
I started to lose my money so when I reached the 61 euro I decided to make a cash out because that was the triple of my deposit.
I withdraw it to my neteller account and waited to them e-mail to ask some documents to the verifying. I didn’t get anything from them but I get my money within a day so I liked them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/13/2013

Mr Green casino is a Net Entertainment software that speaks "safe and secure" over this entire electric playground. The appearance of Mr green casino paints an eco-friendly environment, green being the nature of everythng. I was going through a tough time trying to ask support about eligibility, knowing Net Entertainment softwares have limits on player's eligibility especially from where I resided from. If I don't get my account validated through mobile or email verification during which at the time I did not get it done they will not answer my questions until I do so! It's understandable that verifying an account will confirm and secure everything but do they really need for me to do that just to get a leading answer? Just a yes or no will be enough! In support nothing is as bad as operators ignoring your requests right after asking them! When my account became verified I finally got an answer and not a good one. I was welcome to play, just without participating in the bonus offers. I have come to have my funds won about five times as much for my first deposit of $51 on Mr Green. $249.03!!! Let me tell you that Jack Hammer 2, Victorious and Blackjack were the primary reasons for my success. It all pays off when sticky wins, way winning paylines and a handful of good luck would bring serious results! Having 3 to 4 coin bets on these slots can make the utmost difference! Net Entertainment casinos do lack the generosity of giving away free spins. I had yet to come across something like 200 free spins for a deposit. These types of offers show up in Microgaming casinos on very rare circumstances or events and just recently I collected this offer on GoWild playing the 1 coin spins on Queen of the jungle for my $25 deposit as a replacement of my deposit bonuses. Mr Green casino needs more action towards the bonuses and eligibility on players with chat not being vulgar! Very nice slot payouts, great looking casino, fast payments with sending in my personal ID and information was included in the process so not a very big deal, ignorant support via live chat with first impressions and ineligibility to receive bonuses. Normally if things turned very good this casino should be getting a 10. Since there were some problems I would have to give them a 7 out of 10!

Casino News

View all
August 25, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Mr Green Casino already provides a selection of the worlds best casino games from leading industry brands like Microgaming, Net Entertainment, IGT ...

Read more

August 19, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Get this week off with a good start at Mr Green Casino because he is giving away lots of free spins! In fact Mr Green has lined up a week full of ...

Read more

August 12, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Fancy a party? Okay, so the weekend is over but at Mr Green Casino the party is continuing all through the week! Now, that's what you call a party! ...

Read more