Mr Green Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-3 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Mr. Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Betsoft, NetEnt, and even land-based giant IGT. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr. Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to legislation passed by the United States government, Americans are unfortunately not allowed to play at Mr. Green Casino for real money.

Games

As far as games go, Mr. Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from three different software providers, Mr. Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr. Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush and Ghoul's Gold to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run and Jack Hammer, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr. Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr. Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr. Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Support

While Mr. Green Casino has one of the most out-of-this-world game selections around, their support is far from stellar. The only means of contact they have is a simple web form, where you input your e-mail, phone number, and feedback or concern. Inquiries are only answered from 8:30 in the morning to noon. With such a short time frame, this is definitely something the casino could improve upon.

Security and Fairness

Even though their support department is lacking, Mr. Green Casino does a superb job at ensuring that its players have a safe environment to play. Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr. Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr. Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr. Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr. Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Lack of live chat support
  • Limited support time frames
  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Mr Green Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

3 of 4
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hello. I was the client in MrGreen casino. i was depositing and playing.; After i found that games may be not fair...i asked to give me my game ...

Read more

Resolved

in september 2012 i registered at mr green casino,but was told i had registered before.i was asked to send in my documents to prove my ID which i duly ...

Read more

Resolved

i played at mr green casino over the weekend and had a great win, this was my first time playing here. so i won a 4 figure sum to which i submitted a ...

Read more

Players reviews

Like the most of the gamblers I usually try to get a free bonus on a casino if I want to try them because I don't like to risk my money in an unknown casino. That was the reason why I registered to the Mr Green casino from an affiliate site whom gives 5 euro bonus for the registration. Usually my country is restricted from the no deposit bonuses but this time it wasn't on the list. The bonus conditions wasn't impossible, I had to wager 175 euro and no maximum cash out from the bonus.
I registered to the casino and after I verified my mobile phone number I received the 5 euro bonus. I began to play on the twin spin with the minimal 25c bet. I almost spin down my whole bonus when the reels started to spin back and all of the reels turns into kings. I was amazed because I get almost 100 euro on the minimum bet. I played down another 20 euro but I didn't get nothing so I changed the slot to the gonzos quest. My first spins was on 1 euro stake but I realized I will lost my money fast in this way so I set back to 40c and kept playing. From my first 30 euro I get nothing but I decided to stay with this game.
When I thought I have to leave this machine I triggered the free spins in horizontal so I get 10 free rounds. The first spins was great but at the end I collect 27 euro. I was really mad because of it so I set up the bet to 1 and spin my money down and I hoped the free spins come, but they didn't come.
Even I was really close to make the wagering I lost my no deposit bonus.
Reviewed on Sunday 19. April 2015
Mr Green Casino is a casino that has multiple numbers of softwares such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and many others. I saw this casino on the AskGamblers list while I was browsing to test out some Microgaming/ NetEnt powered casinos. Also after seeing so many positive reviews about this casino it just made me more decisive towards trying out this casino. So I loaded their site which looks pretty simple and good. So I immediately proceeded towards making an account here, which I did pretty quickly.

After that I wanted to see what welcome bonus did they offer. They had a bonus up to 350€ + 110 FS on selected games which are Lights and Marvellous Mr Green. This bonus divided into first four deposits where on your first deposit you get 100% up to 100€, on your second 50% up to 50€, the third 25% up to 100€ and the last 125% up to 100€. So I was on the fence now whether should I take this bonus. In the end I decided to pass and just make a regular deposit and give it a go. I made a humble deposit of 15€ via Neteller that got processed immediately and also I saw that the minimum deposit is 5€ but in order to get any of the bonuses you have to deposit 20€ or more. So I went to the slot section where I decided to give Marvellous Mr Green a try. I played this slot for about 30 minutes at 0.20€ per spin and got absolutely nowhere since it just slowly nibbled on my balance, so I decided to switch slots and I choose the Pawn Stars because I love that show but unfortunately the game couldn't load. So my next choice was Titan Storm where I ended up losing all my balance in the first 5 minutes.

Overall I had a great time in this casino even though it lasted shortly. They have a great selection of games, live support that is very kind and quick. Definitely a recommend, 9/10
Sweden
Reviewed on Friday 20. March 2015
I have tried several casinos on the web, mostly casino services on sportsbooks, but I the number of games are often limited. Mr Green have a lot of games and I read that they have the highest payback (read on a forum), and I like the layout on the site. I deposited 20 euros got my freespins unfortunately I lost. Next deposit I did was 50 euros and I started winning, withdrew 50 euros (was quick, 2 bank days) and have 100 euros left on my bankroll. Overall, nice looking website, big selection of games and quick withdrawals!
The customer service is not available 24/7, closes at 01 AM...
Slovakia
Mr Green casino – various software

English gentleman designed casino and also in dominating green design color seems to be a hard match-up for other casinos to beat, and when it is providing various software like this one and offers promotions like this one, it becomes also an “invulnerable” casino in the result.

I would begin with the casino promotions – they are not that often like they could be, or like I wish they were, but then every ~quarter comes this casino with something that surprising like this Christmas offer, which I certainly consider as one of the greatest offers ever seen at any online casino. Of course that it requires a few deposits to receive the best highest variant possible, but – tell me any offer that does not require previous deposit and is noticeable by an experienced player. I think they are very rare.

I strongly appreciate that this casino wants to be original also, so it decided to create (or to pay someone to create it, doesn't matter now) an unique slot game with according theme and design and that is exclusively offered only on this casino. Marvelous Mr Green slot game certainly is one of the most enjoyable surprises that this casino offered to me (and other players as well).
I must also mention the current Christmas “take free spins every day” countdown offer, as it is certainly one of the greatest Christmas offers among all available netent casino offers (I am included in circa half of them and there is no one that would even be LIKE this one!) This one gives you 10 or 25 freespins every day entire December, and it is simply the most generous and best offer currently available.

Nothing else to say, just – how is it possible, that you aren't signed up yet?! But I remain calm, as it is clear, that after my advertisement you certainly are going to do that :)
Mr.Green Casino offers games from a few software providers like NetEnt, Betsoft and Microgaming. I decided to join here when on my gmail account I got an offer from some affiliate site with 10 free spins on Starburst slot. In the message I got there was also a link to the casino. Their front page really looks good and as I assumed the green color is dominant here. After I made an account I found Starburst slot. This game is really easy to find because the navigation here is very good. I didn’t expect much from the 10 free spins on a 0.1 euro bet. As I expected the final result was only 0.80 euros from the 10 free spins. I kept playing without changing the game. Even though it is very simple with only 10 paylines Starburst is a slot I like very much. I set my bet to 0.1 euros and set autoplay to 25 spins. To my surprise after the 25 free spins were over my balance was now at 3.5 euros. I kept playing for a while and after my balance dropped under one euro I had a big win and was back to 3 euros again. That’s when I decided to move on to another game. I chose Jurassic Park. It is one of the latest Microgaming slots with 243 paylines. 243 paylines gives you the chance to have some really big wins. But still you need a lot of luck to get them and I lost all of my money within a minute.

Overall

I can't say a lot for the short time I spent here but it seems to me that Mr. Green is a good casino. There is only one thing that I don’t like and that is they don’t have live chat available 24/7. It is only available from 07:00 to 01:00.
Mr.Green is one of the latest casinos I joined. As I am relatively new to NetEnt slots I am always on the look out for some free spins or no deposit bonus. At the time I joined this casino I think there was a promotion for 10 free spins on Lights. I have seen this promotion in many new NetEnt casinos. I followed the link to their webpage made an account and registered without any problems. The free spins were there so there was no need to contact live chat support. Lights has never given anything from those free spins in any casino I played so my win was very small 0.20 I think. I lost it all in a matter of seconds. I forgot about this casino for a while and came back when I had only 1 euro left on my Neteller account. I was looking for a casino with a minimum deposit of 1 euro and Mr. Green was more than happy to take it. I started playing Starburst on 5 lines and I somehow managed to get my balance all the way to 10 euros. I then switched to DOA and dropped down to 2 euros. Went back to Starburst and got up to 10 euros again. I don’t remember which game I played next but I lost everything in 2 spins because I forgot to lower the default bet which was 5 euros per spin. The next time I came back here I deposited 10 euros. I didn't take any bonus and played with the deposit only. After about an hour on Starburst I got up to 34 euros. Instead of continuing I decided to try DOA on a higher 0.18 bet. After an hour of play here my balance was 0 again. I made another deposit of 10 euros again and didn't have any luck. During all of my deposits there was no need to contact live chat support because everything was smooth and without problems. This is definitely one of my favorite NetEnt casinos and I hope for a big win on my next deposit.
Hi!This is my personal review about Mr.Green Casino!
When I registred my account at this casino,there was no available promotions for player from other countries!
I saw that they offered many free spins to UK players and I couldn’t take advantage of this no deposit bonuses!
Also the welcome bonus wasn’t available for my country and I decided to make a deposit of 20 euro and to try my luck!
I made my deposit via skrill and I searched for some good slots to spend my money!They have a lot of games from different providers like Microgaming,Netent,Nyx Interactive,Betsoft,IGT,Leander Gmaes and Quickspin!
My favorite game providers are Microgaming and Netent and I decided to play only slots from NetEnt because I was bored of the Microgaming slots!
I started to play Silent run on the lowest bet and I saw that it has a very good payout rate!I started the game with 20 euro and after 10-15 minutes my account balance reached 42 euro!
I didn’t wanted to stop here and I changed the game and decided to play Jack and the Beanstalk slot!I like very much this slot,especially when I trigger the free spins feature and also the Walking Wilds feature!
This game didn’t paid so well at the beginning and my account balance reached 15 euro!I didn’t knew what to do,to stop and change the game or to continues?I decided to continue with this game and a couple of minutes later I managed to catch the free spins and I won 36 euro!
I reached 50 euro and I requested a withdrawal to my skrill account!
I have to say that overall it was a nice experience,I was happy because I won some money and I think I will play again here!
For the games I will give a 10 because of the many providers that they have,only 7 for the bonuses because I cant take advantage and 9 for the good payment methods!
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mr. Green Casino uses a few software platforms and is definitely an elegant and promising casino. During the registration be sure to put in a valid mobile number because the verification number for your account will be sent by sms. I had problems with my phone and couldn't receive messages so I joined this casino only a few days ago. I was amazed when I saw that the minimum deposit was only 1 euro. The only difference is that with the minimum deposit you can’t claim any bonus. In order to claim a bonus you have to deposit minimum 10 euros. I’m not sure how much exactly I deposited but it was no more than 15 euros and the money was instantly in my balance. I didn't contact live chat support because there was no need to. I tried a few slots and Marvelous Mr. Green was one of them. It’s a real shame that this game doesn't have a bonus round. I also won a prize here that I am still waiting for it to arrive. They often have prize questions on facebook. If you want you can like them and get notifications. In order to win a prize you don't have to be a member but you have to be among the top 10 who provided a correct answer. I have to admit that Mr. Green really stands out among the rest of the casinos. It is available in instant play mode and you can set a limit to your weekly deposits. What I really liked is when you choose a bonus you will read that they really appreciate your earned money and when it comes to a bonus the wager is only for the bonus money and you have to loose your deposit first in order to start the wager. I enjoyed playing here and tried Jurassic park here for the first time. Limited with a humble balance and a desire to play wishmaster I didn't spend a lot of time on this slot. This third time for me on the Wishmaster brought some decent wins and symbolic money so I believe I can provide a good screenshot in the future for this game. It was a real pleasure to play in this casino which is very elegant. It is very simple to choose what you want and there is no doubt that they are safe when it comes to cashouts.
Very nice selection of games.
26 deposits with no withdrawal,many rounds of 30-40 spins with no win at slots,free spins are poor and after that you won't be able to win anything.
Live chat couldn't help enough with my questions and was very polite. As for games only deposited 2 maybe 3 times and won my money back and more. Very easy to navigate round too which some are very frustrating.
100% THE BEST CASINO I'VE EVER COME ACROSS WITH THE WHOLE SERVICE AND OPTIONS AMAZING !!!
Mr green is one of my favorite casinos it runs solely in the web browser and has a great layout .
Won a few hundred on my first deposit on the slots, great selection of video slots and classics.
Check your account mail box regularly, Free spins - Bonuses and offers are regularly given.

All in all Mr.Green is a Top Casino
Philippines
Reviewed on Tuesday 22. July 2014
I take it back. Customer service here is excellent. Although i still have not been able to win. The Customer support team is top notch
Reviewed on Sunday 20. July 2014
Hi there to all askgamblers. The Mr Green casino was listed as one of the top casinos in my country so that was the main reason why I joined. I wanted to see if the ranking was right.

They have a grate selection of games. The slot games (the ones I love to play the most) were very entertaining even though I did not get any big winnings. I also played blackjack, there I had some better winnings, where I got about 40EUR, and I didn't even play for long. So my luck must be changing.

I guess this is the casino with the fastest withdraws, because I got my money in less then a day. That was surprising and impressive. Their reputation is absolutely right, they are safe, fast and very entertaining.

I love the bonuses they have and free spins. That helped a lot since I didn't want to spend all of my money. I had a lot of deposits, and withdrawn a lot of money, about 200EUR (that is actually one of my biggest winnings). My first spins were not that good, but after a while I got more then 50EUR so don't give up instantly.

Although I love the casino I have a remark, the design should be a bit better and they could use a bit more adds so their reputation could get even better. If you're not from one of those countries that use euro currency you will probably not like the fact that this is the only available currency in this casino.

I have been a member for a while and they still haven't disappointed me in any way. I think this the casino you can trust and if you try it out I'm sure you will absolutely love it and get some of your begginers luck.
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Hello, askgamblers. This is another casino that is listed as a top casino in my country and that is one of the reasons, why I decided to sign up. Another reason is that they have netent gaming, and my favorite slot games are from netent.
I signed up and deposited 40 euros and played with my own money, as I was not able to get a new gambler bonus. Lately I've been experiencing this a lot.
Money was added to my account immediately and I started to play my favorite slots-Starburst. 5 lucky 2eur bet spins increased my balance to 55 euros. Then I played The Wish Master slot, which is a pretty new slot, but from 10 1eur bets I only won 1 eur, so I went further to Mega Fortune jackpot. I usually do not play jackpots, but this one somehow seemed interesting. But unfortunately Mega fortune didn't bring me bigger winnings than 2 or 3 euros overall.
Later I also enjoyed the live dealer games. Black jack gave me very nice winnings- about 40 eur after spending about half an hour at the table. I played casino holdem and european roulette as well, I liked the dealers a lot and the game rooms were very nice too. When I asked the dealers a couple of game related questions, they were very good spoken and professional, so I had both-good winnings and quality time there. When my balance hit 120 euros I decided to withdraw.
I think this is a great casino in which you can trust. And I think it is very important that they care about us, gamblers, and that from 3 complaints they have solved them all. And I am sure I will play there again, I didn't have any complaints, the withdrawal was very fast, I really liked the games they have and I think next time I will contact their live support and ask, maybe they will offer me some bonus. They've earned 9 stars from me.
India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Mr Green Casino
One of the most amazing casinos i have played on and with their funny
name and amazing selection of games and very nice return to players i
think this might be on my top 10 all time best casinos because i had
the best time playing on this casino site. They are supported by a lot
of platforms like set soft, net ent and IGT and so many platforms led
to amazing selection of games and a paradise for players. I just wish
they had a software which could be downloaded because i do not like to
play on instant play as it is very slow in my computer. And then after
joining them i came to know that the reason for this amazing selection
of games is actually micro gaming platform and i was very happy to
know that as it has the best slot games . They had given me a 100%
welcome match up on the first deposit i did on their casino site. The
best thing was that scatters were coming alone every now and then
which actually meant free spins and free money and just in some time
of playing with this casino site i managed to almost double my deposit
myself and i was really happy about it. They have the best support
staff ever and when they told me that withdrawals take less than a
single day then was in another world of happiness. I won 200$ from
this casino site and this probably one of my largest winnings ever as
i do not play for very long in a single casino site. I was very happy
that i got my money into my neteller account within a few hours only
and then decided to leave this casino . i had my best time on this
casino and i would rate them 10 out of 10.
Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Mr. green casino is something like new casino. I joined this casino when manager from redbet casino Andy go to work at mr green from redbet, and as andy is really great man who help me during my problems at redbet many times, of course i was happy to join new casino at which he work and which he represent.
Mr. green casino using microgaming, netent, NYX(nextgen) software, and this is another great reason to join this casino. Also they had 100% welcome bonus, which is not so big, but still double of deposit. I was happy to register and make my first deposit in this casino. Of course netent slots always tempt me, and i start playing this games, even IR and thunderstruck II was not in my mind. I start from evolution slot at 0.5 bets, and get feature quickly, around 30 spins, 3 scatters only and this means 10 freespins, but that was great 10 spins, and i won nearly 150 x total bet. Then i switch to wild rockets at 1$ bets, and get 3 scatters also very fast, and my win was again more than x 100. Thats a great start, but my luck just keep go and go, and i tried many slots, all was netent, and i finish wagering requirements with 300$, which i withdraw. I was interesting did casino ask for my documents, or no, and was happy to see that they process my withdrawal in 4 hours without documents request, this is great speed for withdrawals, and nice thing that no problems with sending documents involved. Of course i played at this casino few more times, but no luck unfortunatelly, but this 300$ win from my first deposit is bigger, than my future deposits, and therefore i am happy.
Good casino, safe, reputable, with interesting promotions, good support, and fast withdrawals. Therefore this casino get from me 9 stars.
Reviewed on Friday 9. May 2014
Mr Green casino feels very slick! I had a good feeling about this specific casino when I saw their logo. As the title suggests, yes, the page is very green, but if you are a person like me, you don't like vibrant colors, as opposed to their much more accessible light-color counterparts! If you were nodding your head on my last statement, then I would suggest giving Mr Green a try. It has a very elite, slick & smooth feel to it, with a great overall main page design that is accessible and on top of that, offers instant play, no downloads and long procedures whatsoever. Furthermore, while playing specific games (I try to focus on slots), you will get random pop-ups giving you interesting facts about that particular game! Who knew the Alien movie series got filmed in sequences ? Additionally, Mr Green doesn't limit your free (Yes, you get 20 free spin tokens to try the casino out) tokens to just one specific game, but offers 3 in compensation for the inability to withdraw money earned using free tokens.(You also get compensated as it works towards your initial deposit bonus increase) . What I noticed, and liked right away is the option to set a money limit\per week , so if you hit a losing streak, Mr Green won't allow any further deposits for that week. (let's face it, we've all been there, you have a gut feeling you won't win, but you ignore it, and you lose, and you still want to play, and it's a circle that spirals down your wallet)
Luckily for you, Mr Green has got you sorted in that department. ( * not to mention keeping your information save with phone verifications and registrations) .Besides slots, Mr Green offers quiet a few other games as well, you name it, you can play it! The casino overall has a relaxed and calm ring to it, no colors or advertisements flashing around, it's soft on the eyes and has a really stand-proud type. It doesn't have live customer support, but it DOES have customer support that can be contacted within a certain time period during the day, which in my opinion is better than no customer support at all!
All in all, if I was to rate this casino 1\10 based upon my experience with it (taking into consideration initial bonus tokens) , I would rate this casino 7\10. Major part of my grade being the casino overlay, design, graphics, games safety procedures and the lot!
Australia
Reviewed on Monday 21. April 2014
i opened an account with mr green in january 2012 and played the 5 free bonus that was at the time available to players in australia.

After playing and loosing the free bonus money i never played at the casino again until february this year.

i didnt recall having had an account here so i decided to register an account to take advantage of the free bonus money offered.

upon trying to register i was told my email had been registered here already so i retrieved my password and proceeded to make a deposit in order to claim the 1st deposit bonus.

my account had not been credited with the 100% 1st deposit bonus automaically after making a successful deposit so i went to live help to inquire abt it.

at live help i was told that my account was no longer eligible for the 1st deposit bonus because the bonus is only valid for one year after registration... fair enough i thaught since other casinos also have this policy. after stating my situation in that i hadnt played there since i 1st registered and my unawareness of this policy, live chat decided to credit my account with £5 as a good will getsure.

i decided to deposit again a week later because i like playing netent games which they provide and also mainly because i have heard many great reviews about this site from other players who say that mr casino has fast withdraw times and is always giving out free spins to its members... free spins always sucks me into depositing and playing at casinos.

on march 23, mr green was giving out 10 free spins on netent game jack and the bean stalk to all players from australia and canada so thinking that i was definately eligible, i headed over to the casino and logged into the game only to find no free spins.

i headed over to live chat and enquired about the free spins which i told him were specifically for players in my country. i was told that although all players from australia were eligible for the free spins, it is only for new account holders and since my account was opened over 2 yrs old i am considered an old account holder which makes me ineligible.. i explained to him that i just newly deposited here over a week ago but he reinstated to me again that any account older than one year is considered an older account therefore i cant redeem the free spins and there was nothing he could do about it

this made me think about what bonuses, if any, i was eligible for since i have been unsuccessful at claiming any bonus from them so far.

i headed back to live help and asked the same gentleman if i was eligible for any bonuses, to which i was told that at the moment, i am not eligible for any promos or bonuses but to watch out for a new promo that i (an old account holder) can claim which is coming soon...

"hw soon??" i asked

"no specific date has been released but it will be soon" i am told.

my conclusion was that i will never deposit again at this casino because i am not entitled to any free spins and bonuses that will be available in the future because most of these offers are not available to australian players and if they were, i most probably would not be able to claim them as i am considered an old account holder seeing that no new promo has yet been assigned for all account holders as i speak.

3 days ago mr green was giving out 5 free on Easter Surprise Calendar for completing a task. i thought i would try my luck so i went to the bonus section and inputed the code CHOCOLATE.

to my surprise i was able to claim the 5 free so i went to the promo page to read the T&Cs.

Even more surprising to me was that the T&C's stated that 'Offers are only applicable for players based in the UK, Ireland, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Germany, Austria, Poland, Netherlands and the Czech Republic.'

this makes me very confused now as to what i am entitled toat this casino.


ask gamblers states that no australian players can register at this site so i went to mr green to see if i can still play there and as of this moment i can still login and play at mr green.

i then decided to see if australians can register here just to make sure because from past experiences i know that if i can play at a casino but no new registrations are accepted from my country then it means that pretty soon all players from my country will be banned from playing at all at the site

from what i can see australians are still able to register an account at mr greens because it is one of the countries listed when u input the name of your country during registration
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Strange that i still did not make review on mr.green casino, as i played it quite often, and this is really amazing casino. Only one big minus for me in them, this is that i can play only in euro currency, and this is of course bad, as my skrill account in USD, and skrill always took to high conversion rates and fees, so i lost probably 5% of them amount withdrawal just for conversion. But i did not have any other options, so the things how they are. Forget to say that i play at mr. green mainly netent games, but they also have games from microgaming ( quickfire xD not so quick honestly, sometimes it is laggy and you can get many errors).
Anyway, mr. green casino offered to me 100% bonus on my first deposit, which i obviously took. Also, on last christmas, they give away freespins everyday without wagering requirements, so sometimes their promotions are really nice, of course, who will not like freespins without wagering requirements?
I made many deposits in this casino, and also had few nice cashouts ( few of them more than 500 euros), my account fully verified with them, and i can confirm that i never had any problems with this casino. Support is very nice, promotions can be better of course, but i believe that mr. green casino more oriented on UK and scandinavian countries, thats why promotions for others countries not so cool. Withdrawals come in few hours, which is also very nice thing. I can say that i recommend to you this casino, you will not have any problems with it, and it is really very nice. The only one problems, as i told - euro currency, so you probably will face the same conversion fee as me, but we can not change this... As about all other thing, i can only say one word - amazing. Just try this casino yourself and you will love it!

Casino News

View all
April 25, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Attention all! The world of online casinos has been under horrifying attacks ever since last week, when the notorious NetEnt let loose the ...

Read more

April 12, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

To sum up another busy week on AskGamblers, let’s take another glance at week’s hottest headlines, best newly added casinos and brand new games ...

Read more

April 07, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

After being away for almost year, the Mega Jackpots Power Prize Draw is back at Mr Green Casino. Just play IGT’s Siberian Storm and Cleopatra ...

Read more