Restricted: Mr Green Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Mr Green Casino

7.13
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Mr Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Playtech, Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'N GO, Genesis Gaming, OdoboPlayson and even land-based giant IGT among others. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr. Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta, Italy, and UK Gambling Commission. Due to legislation passed by the United States government, Americans are unfortunately not allowed to play at Mr. Green Casino for real money.

Games

As far as games go, Mr. Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from many different software providers, Mr. Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr. Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush slot and Ghouls Gold slot to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run slot and Jack Hammer slot, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr. Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr. Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr. Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Support

While Mr. Green Casino has one of the most out-of-this-world game selections around, their support is far from stellar. The only means of contact they have is a simple web form, where you input your e-mail, phone number, and feedback or concern. Inquiries are only answered from 8:30 in the morning to noon. With such a short time frame, this is definitely something the casino could improve upon.

Security and Fairness

Even though their support department is lacking, Mr. Green Casino does a superb job at ensuring that its players have a safe environment to play. Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr. Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr. Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr. Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr. Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Lack of live chat support
  • Limited support time frames
  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Screenshot

Mr Green Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
When a few months ago I joined the Mr green casino they are offered 20 free spins on the gonzos quest slot. In the past when I saw they promotions usually the Hungarian players was not allowed to get the no deposit bonuses but it seems they changed them rules.

After I registered and verified my phone number the free spins was there and I can use them instantly. The first rounds didn’t bring much luck but the end of these spins I collected about 5 euro.

They always gives 35x wagering requirements to their bonuses so I had 175 euro what needed to complete. I started to play on netent games like twin spin and spinata grande. About a half hour later I succesfully completed the turn over and had about 100 euro real money. I decided to try to maximize my profit and played a bit more in the previously mentioned video slots.

My lucks runs out because I lost 30 euro without any plus. When I reached the 90 euro again I decided to stop playing and claim what I have earned.

I deposited the minimal amount with skrill (5 euro) without any bonus. (You get your first deposit match bonus when you deposit at least 10 euro, if you deposit 20 you can get 100 free spins plus). I expected like other places where I played they will asking for documentation after I requested my withdrawal but they are not. I get my winnings within five minutes without any problem.

From this time I spent some money on them casino but when I lucky enough to win I always know they pay out my money in seconds.

If you never tried this casino you have to do because they are one of the most trustable gaming sites with good signup bonuses (deposit and no deposit too).
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. NOVEMBER 2016
Good Morning to you, Fiananc.

I hope my message is finding you well!

Thank you for kindly leaving your feedback for Mr Green. My names is Leah, I take on board all our players comments and feed them back to the relevant teams.
I am very happy to read the positive feedback you have left for us, and it is great hear you feel our casino is a trusting gaming site, this feedback means a lot to us. I hope you enjoyed the winnings you withdraw on Mr Green and it’s soon Christmas so some nice prizes are to be won, stay tuned.

In the meantime, I hope you have a fantastic weekend and please rest assured if you need anything at all to contact our friendly customer care team and they will be more than happy to help you further. You will be able to locate our contact details on our homepage.

Thank you again, Fiananc and have a great day.
fuserr 9 reviews
Germany
Message
Very good experience! I used it only for the live casino, and one day they offered me some 50 or 100 free spins out of nowhere and with those I had the chance to win 150€ in real cash that were credited on my credit card in record time!!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Good Morning to you, Fuserr.

I hope my message is finding you well and you are having a great day so far!

Thank you so much for rating our Casino on AskGamblers. I really appreciate the great positive feedback you have left for Mr Green and I will be sure to forward this onto the team. I am very happy to read you are enjoying our Casino and I am happier to read you won with Mr Green to withdraw, congratulations on your winnings!

In the meantime, I wish you all the luck playing on our Casino and rest assured if you need anything at all please feel free to contact our team for further help.
Sb1 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I don't always get notified when my free bonus spins are ready to play.. so find myself checking numerous times. Please make this more clear!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 16. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for your message, today.

I hope my message is finding you well and you are having a great day so far!

I am very sorry to read that you have not been notified when you have had active free spins available for you to play, I can understand how this must be frustrating keep checking the games to locate them. I would now really like to help you further and try resolve this issue for, it may be a technical glitch we have overseen. Our offers with free spins are normally notified via email or the notification bell displayed in your players account, these channels are how with communicate these bonuses.

I am more than happy to help look into this further for you. Please can you kindly email our friendly customer support team and they will raise an investigation for you. The reason I ask you email is so we can locate your Account ID number and registered email address to be able to look into this further for you. You can email customerservice@mrgreen.com.

In the meantime, I look forward to hearing from you. My name is Leah, if you need any further help please of course contact me straight back and I will try my utmost to help you.
Panuru 5 reviews
Poland
Message
What I like about this website is the nice layout and wide selection of games they offer.
As for the withdrawals, I think it's one of the worst casinos operating in the market, because the verification process is very long and complex.

Moreover, the customer service agents are rather impolite - they don't want to answer the questions directly and they always try to finish the chat as soon as possible, not even asking if there is anything else they could help us with.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for leaving me your message today, PANURU.

I hope my message is finding you well today.

My name is Leah. I am the person responsible for taking on board all our players feedback for Mr Green. Here at Mr Green, we will always encourage and value all feedback provided by our players, we find by acknowledging players feedback, comments and suggestions it helps us improve and strive to provide the best gaming experience to our players.

I am very sorry to read that you feel dissatisfied with Mr Green. It is such a shame that you feel our verification process is too complex as we strive to make this process as easy and quick as possible. I have now forwarded your comments as feedback onto the correct team. Your feedback will help them improve in this area as we certainly do not want our players to feel this way.

Regarding the service given by our customer service team. I would like to look into this matter further and provide feedback to the agents you were in contact with. Our customer service team are thoroughly trained to help our players and treat them with the utmost respect. I am sorry to read that your experience whilst in contact with our agents differ to this. I would really like to look into this matter and provide training and feedback, I would appreciate if you could kindly email myself in the office so I can carry this out. So I can locate your players account and check this matter for you, please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name as the subject. Again, Panuru, please accept my apologies on behalf of my team.

We are here to help you, and I urge you to contact me directly if you ever feel in the future that you did not get the service you would expect.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great weekend and thank you again for your feedback.

wowow12345 9 reviews
Germany
Message
I had actually great time with Mr. Green casino, and I loved many many things when I was playing there. The "Fantasy" design of Mr. Green (although later on I don't play there, but I enjoy the newsletter to see what new story of Mr. Green just comes out), my 200 EUR cash withdraw there with the minimum deposit 20 EUR, and the nice customer service. Withdraw was proved and reach to my e wallet within a week, not the fastest, but it's good enough compare to some RTG casinos....
I love so many features there on Mr. Green site...but after all, it's a "casino"......after finishing the great welcome package, I find no other interesting bonus/free spins offers to keep me back. I'm not a fan of Tournaments, even with small free spins deposit bonus, they are always with wager requirements. Therefore I almost don't play there anymore these days.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for your kind words, Wowow12345.

I hope you are having a great day and my message is finding you well!

I am very happy to read that you enjoyed playing with our Casino and you loved many things Mr Green has to offer his players. It is always nice to hear such positive feedback for our Casino. You mentioned you no longer play with Mr Green, which is a shame, I understand this is due to our bonus requirements and you advised you are not a fan of tournaments. Our Team design their offers and promotions around our customers so I will forward this feedback on for you. Mr Green is always full of surprises and you mentioned you still read through our newsletters, if any offer catches your attention that you would like to participate in, please contact our team for further information.

I am also happy to read you were treated well by our customer service team . We have an amazing team of people that work in our customer service department, we recognize the customer is the heart of our business and I hope this shows. In the meantime, thank you again for your feedback and I hope you have an amazing week ahead.

Leah
LewisJR 1 review
Europe
Message
Worst Site for pay outs, bonuses are very rare and when you do get one it wont be over 10£ Live casino is fixed really badly.

Would not recommend this site. May as well just burn your money.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for your feedback, LEWISJR.

I hope my message is finding you well!

My name is Leah, I am the person responsible for taking on board all feedback from our players and forwarding to the correct teams to view.

I am sorry to read that you are dissatisfied with Mr Green’s payouts and bonuses. Unfortunately, without having access to your players account I am unable to check your game play or view any good will bonuses offered. I will be more than happy to personally review your players account to advise if any active bonuses of free spins available to you. Please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name in the subject line, your email will then be directed to myself. I will then be able to help you further.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great day ahead and please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance, I am more than happy to help you.
givemeluck16 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
What I like about this site is the processing of withdrawal using paypal is the same day. they have a very quick withdrawal processing times.

I love the live casino which I always play and their promotions to select players for winning things. I hope they will put back their promotions for winning some car, bags, gadgets etc... this would be really good for December promotions :-)
What I don't like about this site is after 3 withdrawals, you have to pay 1% of your total winnings.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Good Afternoon, GIVEMELUCK16.

I hope my message is finding you well today.

My name is Leah and I am responsible for passing on all feedback that has been left by our players to the Mr.Green Team.

I would like to start by thanking you for leaving us your valuable feedback and I am also happy to see you are enjoying our live casino and you feel our withdrawal times are fast for you. It is such a pleasure to hear great ideas suggested from our players , I have already forwarded your ideas onto our marketing team to review and hopefully implement for our players so thank you again for these suggestions.

I can understand that it may be disappointing to our players that a fee is applicable after certain amount of withdrawals in one consecutive week. If this procedure were to change we will of course notify all our players.

I wish you all the luck playing with our Casino, if you need anything at all please contact our helpful agents on our 24 hour live chat, we are all more than happy to assist.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead.
tangerine77 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Not a lot and the bonuses are not what they are made up to be.
The fact it wraps your deposit up in your bonus and you end up having to play about 2 grands worth of play to unlock £50! With all the bonuses it sounds too good to be true, and it is!
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. OCTOBER 2016
Good Morning, TANGERINE777.

I hope my message is finding you well and you had a great weekend!

My name is Leah, I am the representative for Mr.Green on Ask.Gamblers. I review and take onboard all feedback left for Mr.Green on AskGamblers and filter it to the relevant teams. I would like to thank you for leaving your feedback for us today.

I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our current bonus program that we offer to our players. You will find on our website an area where you can view all bonus information and terms and conditions of bonuses offered. This specific area holds all information regarding wagering requirements, second chance bonus and free spin information. Most bonuses are attached with x35 wagering requirements unless stated otherwise. The deposit you would make into your players account will entitle you to a bonus. Mr Green will never tie up your money with wagering requirement’s when you make a deposit. Wagering will only be fulfilled when playing bonus money only.

You mentioned in your feedback that you feel we do not offer a lot of bonuses with our Casino. Our Customer Support Team are more than happy to review your players account for any active bonuses. We also offer a 24 hour live chat service to all our players, please feel free to request a chat with our friendly agents and they will update you on any current promotions.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead and if you need any further assistance please contact us here in the office, you will find our contact details on our website.
Zoescats 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to navigate site and to too much communication some places you feel inundated but very good
Really this is why the mark was so low I had a nice win on a Friday it is now Wednesday the following week and still not received my winnings . I've sent documents as they have asked and yet no funds have been released . The lady I spoke to yesterday Kelly was lovely and confirmed that my ID received was ok , just feels a bit of a con that they are still sitting on the Winnings
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. OCTOBER 2016
Good Morning to you, ZOECATS.

I would like to take this chance to thank you for leaving me your feedback on Ask.Gamblers.

My name is Leah, I represent Mr.Green for Ask.Gamblers. I am responsible for forwarding all players feedback onto the relevant teams and assisting players with any questions they may have.

Regarding your winnings, I would really like to be able to help you further with the process of your pending withdrawal. I of course understand you would like to start enjoying your winnings as soon as possible.

Unfortunately, I am not holding any of your account details to be able to locate your players account with Mr.Green. Please can you kindly email me from your registered email account to customerservice@mrgreen.com, please enter my name in the subject line. Once I have received your email, I will investigate your case further and liaise with my payments team for an update for you.

I am in the office until 16.00 uk time, I will try my utmost to help you further with this matter. In the meantime I hope you have a great day ahead and I look forward to hearing back from you.
raverbabe 547 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I've forgotten about Mr Green just recently which is actually a real shame as I always thought this was a top quality casino. Even when I first signed up here around three years ago I was really impressed with the quality of the website and the huge number of games on offer and both of those things have been improved even further when I take another look at the website today.

All of the major slot providers are offered here with the exception of Playtech (it's mentioned on this page, but I don't see any of my favorite Playtech games available so I think this might be a mistake) and all of the best new developers are included too such as Yggdrasil, Thunderkick and the fantastic Play N Go who have been creating a huge number of top quality games just recently.

I like the fact bonus funds can be used on any game at Mr Green, of course there are a bunch of caveats to this statement, a handful of excluded games, bet size restrictions and the like but in general I think the terms and conditions here are very fair and certainly no worse than you would find at any other top tier on-line casino.

I have only had the need to contact Mr Green's support department on two occasions but both of those were fully satisfactory experiences and my queries were answered quickly and concisely. The live chat staff seemed to know what they were talking about and were friendly and polite as well.

I can only remember withdrawing a couple of times at Mr Green and don't actually recall it being particularly fast although this was some time ago and I hear that things have improved somewhat since then. I was using my debit card to deposit back then too which makes it difficult to really gauge just how fast the casinos procedures are as the majority of the time spent waiting for your money is at the mercy of the banks. Mr Green promise e-wallet payments will be completed in less than 24 hours now and as this is a high quality and trustworthy casino I have no doubt that this is accurate.
I think if I signed up with Mr Green today I would be much more likely to continue playing there, but I guess there wasn't a lot that stood out to me at the time about this casino to convert me into a regular player. One thing I would say is that it's a shame their free spins promotions are not offered free from wagering, many other casinos of this calibre are willing to offer this and it would make a real difference if I was considering signing up with them today.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you for your review, Raverbabe.

My name is Leah, I am the AskGamblers representative for Mr.Green.

I would like to start by thanking your for your feedback you have kindly left us. We rely upon our player’s feedback to help us strive to create the perfect gaming experience for all our players. I am happy to read that you feel we have improved even further with our quality and game selections over the years since you first joined, we could not have implemented these changes without acknowledging our players valuable feedback to go forward.

I am also happy to read that when you contacted our Mr.Green Team on live chat they provided you with a warm welcome and you felt they were very friendly and polite. I would like to pass this feedback onto our customer care team.

Unfortunately, our free spins program at this time does come with certain wagering requirements, we do however run certain promotion’s from time to time wagering free. If this were to change we will of course notify you but at this time all offers and promotions do have wagering requirement’s attached.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead and if you need any help from us here at Mr.Green please do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to assist you.

I wish you all the luck when playing with our Casino.
gwaynie 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Nice layout and games run smoothly. Fairly easy to find your way around although a search option would make life a bit easier
Ok so withdrawals...
72 hours and still no withdrawal in sight. Have basically been told (not in those words) that they are really busy so its tough I have to wait. This is very unprofessional and not what you would expect from any site.

Made an enquiry and was told I had to wait 48 hours... the help section says 24 hours to now be at 72 hours and still nothing other than you have to wait to hear from us...

I think they have lost a customer
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2016
Good Morning, Gwaynie.

I hope my message is finding you well, today.

My name is Leah, I am the representative for Mr.Green on Ask.Gamblers.

I would like to start by thanking you for leaving your review for us and congratulate you on your winnings.

I am more than happy to help you regarding your pending withdrawal with our Casino. Please accept my sincere apologies with the waiting time you are experiencing with us. I can completely understand you must feel frustrated and I would like to help you further with your case. So I can help further please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen..com and put my name in the subject line.

Once I have received your email, I will personally investigate the process of your withdrawal with our payments team and get straight back to you with an answer. I am in the office until 16.00 Uk time today if you would like my help, after this time our customer care agents can help further. I look forward to hearing back from you.

On another note I would also like to advise that we do have a search option available for you on our website. This option is displayed on the mobile and web version for you. If you are not seeing this option please can you kindly clear your cache and cookies from your history settings and update your browser, this should help solve this issue.

I hope you have a great day ahead.
Miiw 1 review
Finland
Message
Good selection of games, fast good interface. Fast deposits and variety of deposit / withdrawals methods.
Absolutely horrible withdrawal policy. The most important part of any good Casino. I've made withdrawals before on Mr Green but on Wednesday I hit a bigger win and decided to withdraw 1400 eur. Well on Friday noon, after 72 hrs Im still waiting after sending them confidential documents that I wouldn't send to anyone.

I have to beg any information from the "agents" and they are just giving vague responses considering waiting this long to be normal. Some of them are absolutely cocky and almost adding injury to the insult. One of my emails I didn't even get a response.

I've been a customer for years and made several deposits and withdrawals and this is how Mr Green pays to loyal customers. I can't recommend to anyone.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. SEPTEMBER 2016
Good Afternoon, MIIW.

I would like to thank you for your feedback you have kindly left for Mr.Green today.

My name is Leah, I am the representative for Ask.Gamblers and I would like to take this time to sincerely apologize for the service you feel our customer support team provided you. I would now like to investigate this matter further for you in hope I can help you with your case, MIIW.

Please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com from your registered email address and enter my name in the subject line. I will then be able to locate your Mr.Green Players account in our system and retrieve your details. Once I have your email, I will speak with our payments and fraud department and contact you back with the status of your withdrawal for you. I will also be able to view all communication you have had with our support team and provide feedback to the agents you spoke with,

Unfortunately, I am not available on weekends but if you were to email I will ask my team to prioritize your case for you so we can provide you with a solution.

In the meantime, I look forward to hear back from you and have a great weekend ahead,
Psjebenvas 1 review
Croatia
Message
Good game selection, good software.

Relative fast payouts (23 h).

Site has huge potential but it has to sort negative things about it to be taken seriously.
1. Deposit and withdrawal fees
2. Got 15 bonuses on raging rino, montezuma all of them were guarantee wins... So slots are tight
3. Had a issue with live mr green blackjack:
I was playing on 2 seats (20+20 euro). On seat 1 I got 20 and on seat 2 I got 18, dealer has 9.I stayed on that and other people had similar hands like mine. Then dealer messed things up when 1 guy hit card she took 2 cards and only turned 1. After that game was paused and pit boss arrived. Pit boss turned dealers another card which was 8 so dealer had already finished hand (17) and after all that they cancelled the game and refunded my bet.

Is this fair I don't think so! I was asking for my winnings rightfully! Live support was acting dumb and refused to pay my winnings. After that scam I don't want to play with this unfair site.

I played all around the world and never experienced such thing...
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. SEPTEMBER 2016
Good Afternoon, PSJEBENVAS.

I hope my message finds you well!

My name is Leah, I am the AskGamblers representative for Mr.Green.

I would like to start by thanking you for your constructive feedback left for Mr,Green today, I would like to take the time to address the feedback you have kindly provided on Ask.Gamblers and help you further.

I am happy to read that you feel we hold a good game selection, pay out times and you feel our Casino has huge potential, thank you for your kind comments and your feedback will passed on for you.

I am then sorry to read that you feel our site is unfair and you will not be returning to play on Mr.Green. I would like to look into your players account for you, maybe I can explain further on our withdrawal fees or look into your communication you have had with our support team to provide feedback. Unfortunately, I do not hold your account details, please can you kindly email Customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name as the subject line. Once I have received your email, I can then locate your account and help you further.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great day ahead.
Ingmar56 9 reviews
Estonia
Message
Good selection games. Site is quite easy to understand no problems.
What I don't understand!! I don't understand this why is support agents so unprofessional. In chat I've talked with the agent he told me if I'll make next deposit then I'll get 30% bonus. I made 100 euros then asked bonus he gave me 10 euros .Next day I've reminded her that he promised 30% bonus then he suddenly remembered this case and gave me later 20 euros more. I am 100% sure if I didn't make a notice to the agent they left me with empty handed. They don't accept they own mistakes. And there is much more to worry about but I leave this for me and casino. I don't recommend to play there.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear INGMAR56,

I hope my message finds you well!

My name is Eva and thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the service you received via our live chat.

We are here to help you, and I am very sorry to hear that you did not receive the level of service we strive to provide.

I would very much appreciate if you could send me an email, so that I can look into this for you further and find a solution for you.

Please send us an email at customerservice@mrgreen.com. Please send the email from the email address registered on your Mr Green account, with my name in the subject line.

Once I’ve received your email, I will be able to locate your player account and further assist you with this. I will then also be able to provide feedback to the agents you spoke with on chat.

In the meantime I wish you a lovely day ahead, and I hope to hear from you soon.
TexMex 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good clean interface, brilliant selection of slots via nearly every gaming platform under the sun; very efficient and friendly customer service (with live chat available), thorough verification process.
Awful payouts - slots seem awfully tight having played numerous video slots by a variety of software developers; can't get William Interactive slots and certain Microgaming to load properly, (yet they load fine when I play on Ladbrokes.)

Reviews are not something I would normally take the time and trouble to write up but I felt compelled to leave one here, even if it only serves the purpose of getting it off my chest. This is a very candid precis of my experience with playing at Mr Green.

I have been an on and off player at Mr Green for about two years. Call me superstitious but I never felt entirely comfortable playing at this casino ever since an opening run of bad luck (I am a medium-high roller generally and play mostly video slots).

Back in August this year I decided to go back to Mr Green to see if it was just beginner's bad luck I experienced the first time around. As of this week (Sept 9th) I will no longer be throwing my money at this casino. Have played a huge variety of their slots from standard 10 payline Wild West, Dragon's Treasure, all the way up to the more sophisticated 40+ line games such as Merlins Millions, Merlins Magic Respins; Titan Storm, Medusa 2 (243 way), Miss White/Red, you name it, I've played it, over numerous (15+) sessions lasting on average 4-6 hours, with several days break in between. No matter what strategy I use, be it minimum level bet over a large number of spins or alternating between low/increased stake every 50-75 spins, none of their slots seem to want to pay out (yes, I realize they are designed that way!), but it just reached the point where I was no longer enjoying my gaming sessions and expected to lose regardless.

Hitting the bonus 'Free Spins' rounds has become ever more elusive. Annoyingly, on the odd occasion I managed to get the free spins bonus the total payout was not worth the investment of achieving the bonus round. I just feel like a cat chasing its tail playing on Mr Green, something I did not experience with other reputable online casinos. Even slots considered by posted reviewers to be low variance proved to be very tight.

I am not that bothered about the amount I have lost, more the fact that even through constant switching between slots, playing at all times of day and night, even giving the slot a rest when it seems to be in a mean mood, I still get the same laborious results. Of course playing in 'Free' practice mode is another matter entirely!

I should have gone with initial instinct and stayed away from them. I managed one very nice win (to balance out all the money lost over multiple play sessions!) but looking back at my overall experience of Mr Green I found it to be a huge loss-maker and it left me with a sour taste in my mouth (not to mention the hole in my wallet).
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Texmex,

I hope my message finds you well today and you had a great weekend!

My name is Leah, I am the representative for Mr.Green on AskGamblers.

I would like to start by thanking you for taking your time to review our casino with AskGamblers. We appreciate all feedback left for Mr.Green.

One of our goals here in Mr.Green is to ensure all our players’ sessions is one of joy and leisure.
It brings me great pleasure to hear that you feel with a have a wide range selection of slots and our customer service agents were happy to help you with a friendly approach.

I am then sad to read that you no longer are enjoying your gaming experience with Mr.Green due to our RTP percentage on certain games you have played with us. You also mentioned you expected to lose regardless when playing, we of course are sorry to hear you feel this way. When gambling, winnings are unfortunately never guaranteed but I do understand that at times when players have a run of bad luck they can feel that their gaming experience is no longer entertaining and enjoyable for them.

We can at your request provide further information on the RTP of your game sessions with Mr.Green. This information can be requested from our players and I am more than happy to provide these details if you wish.

As I am not holding any of your information, TexMex, I am unable to locate your players account with Mr.Green. If you would like my help further, please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name in the subject line. Please email me from your registered email address for security reasons.

I look forward to hearing from you, until such time I wish you a fantastic week ahead!
Mieketelkamp 1 review
Netherlands
Message
The diversity of the games of Mr Green casino is positive as is the display of the screen.
Customer services differs per person. Today's representative gave me the feeling I am a pain in the ass. The case: I transferred 100 euro to my casino account but the amount was not shown. The casino representative immediately advised me to contact my bank, not even checking with their financial department. So I did and have bank prove that my payment was successful. This is not a customer friendly approach. I will insist on returning my payment and will not play with MrGreen anymore.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 2. SEPTEMBER 2016
Good Afternoon, Miekeltelkamp.

I hope my message finds you well!

Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the feeling you felt when you contacted our customer support team. We are here to help you, Miekeltelkamp, I am sad to read that this may not have been the case at the time of contact with Mr.Green.

My name is Leah and I represent Mr.Green for AskGamblers. I would appreciate if you would allow me to look into this matter further for you to help provide a solution. So I can locate your players account with Mr.Green, please kindly forward me an email from your registered email account to customerservice@mrgreen.com with my name in the subject line. Once I have your email I will be able to locate your players account and of course help you further. Also, once your account is located I will provide feedback to the agents that you spoke with here in our support team.

In the meantime I hope you have a great weekend and I look forward to hearing back from you.
Ingmar56 9 reviews
Estonia
Message
Good selection games and deposit choice. Games can be play with mobile.
Customer support responding time is slow with email. Bonus and Vip customer system is too complicated to understand. It was taking several days and mails to understand how this casino promotion works. Vip customer status I've been waiting a month already no answer from there. For me it seems this casino works against the customer. Started playing 2 months ago, deposited 900 euros total plus had received 300 euro bonus but had no luck. Not a single withdrawal I've manage to make and no big wins in this time. Considering stop playing in this casino.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. AUGUST 2016
Good Afternoon to you, INGMAR56.

I hope my message finds you well and I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Casino.

My name is Leah and I currently represent Mr.Green on AskGamblers.

Firstly, I am glad to see you enjoy the selection of games that we hold on our website, we hope to release new exciting games in the near future for our players.

Secondly, I am sorry to read that you feel our customer support responding time was slow. We work on providing our customers with a reply within 24 hours of receiving their requests, and please accept my apologies if this was not the case for you. You have advised you feel our bonus and VIP system is a little complicated to understand so I would like to of course elaborate on this matter for you. To become a VIP here at Mr.Green certain criteria must be met, I am more than happy to provide this information for you. At your earliest convenience please can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com from your registered email address so I can locate your players account, once I have located your account I will then be able provide you the information you are requesting.

In the meantime I hope you have a great day ahead and I look forward to hearing back from you.
Ktann 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The app is good. Not happy with it over all though.
I've played quite a few different places and this is the one in def wouldn't return to. Deposited £25 and got the bonus. At one point had £160 and wouldn't have liked. To withdraw (other sites let you withdraw If you forfeit the bonus) but I couldn't so carried on and lost the lot. At the end instill had over £900 of wagering to go even though I'd played about £300 so pretty impossible. The only thing that ever won over the stake amount were the bonus games which hardly came about. Not enough to sustain the wagering requirements. I also had the free 100 spins. Won about £30 on those but again wagering was showing at over £1000 on 100 spins so lost that as well.

Wouldn't waste anymore on this site now as there's much better.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. AUGUST 2016
Good Morning, KTANN.

Thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback today.

My name is Leah, I represent Mr.Green on AskGamblers.

I am very sorry to read that you would not return to our Casino, I would like to of course address the matters you have mentioned in your previous message.

I understand that you opted to take advantage of our bonus offer we currently have running for our players. In your message if I understood fully, you stated that at one point your players account stood at 160.00GBP, I am assuming this amount was real funds and not bonus funds as you then advised other sites let you withdraw if you forfeit an active bonus. We allow customers to also withdraw real funds over 30.00GBP and forfeit their active bonus like other casinos. I have provided you a link to our bonus general terms so you can review, please see below.

I am sad to read that you carried on playing and lost your funds on Mr. Green. I would really like to review your players account and activity if I may. Can you kindly email myself at customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name in the subject line. If I receive your email from your registered email account I can then bring your players account up in our database and check to see what has happened.

Here is the link as promised to our bonus terms and wagering : https://www.mrgreen.com/en/how-mr-greens-bonuses-work/

I look forward to hear back from you, Ktann.
stickphil 7 reviews
Germany
Message
No pending period by using e wallets, fastest withdrawals I have ever seen (1-2mins).

Live Chat and tall free support via telephone in German.

I can't understand the average rating here.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. AUGUST 2016
Good Afternoon, Stickphil.

I hope my message finds you well and you are enjoying our Casino.

I would like to thank you for leaving such kind comments for Mr.Green. Yours comments and feedback will certainly be forwarded to our payments team regarding their withdrawal times. I am also very happy to read you received your winnings within a matter of minutes to your account.

I really hope you enjoy your winnings, Stickphil. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please contact our support agents which are more than happy to help you further.

Have a great day ahead.
listrix 17 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I think Mr Green is one of the most professional online gambling site I've discovered so far. I could see from the layout that it's not just any dodgy company but trustable one.

Based on my experience, I may say their slots bring quite good luck most of the times.

Documents required for approval is quite complicated (which made me feel like I was going to open a bank account) as I'm not British but I'm eligible to play. However, the staff assisted me and made things easy.
I received my first 100% welcome bonus as advertised. While I was chatting with one of the representative (initial K), I asked whether I would receive my second bonus and how much, she said 100%. I deposited but did not receive my bonus. So I contacted K through chat and she said that I should have not received my bonus as that 100% is only for the first one and I told her that she told me I would get. Finally she gave and it's as a gesture of goodwill. On the same day, she called me regarding my documents. I asked her about the advertisement I saw on their page (which is if we make our first deposit of £20 then we'll receive 100% match bonus and 50 fs) whether I'll get it if I make deposit of £20 *coz from what I understand is that the first deposit of £20, not first deposit (only) and she said yes I would get. Few days after I made the deposit and received nothing, so I contacted the customer care and he told me that he could see from the chat history there's nothing mentioning about it. I said K mentioned it over the phone that I would get and he said apparently he could not check phone call conversation history. When I confirm with K, she also denied she has said that. I was very disappointed and asked my account to be closed straight away.

My suggestion is, if you need to talk to them, try to do it through live chat instead of calling, and have all your conversation saved and email. (just in case some inconvenience happen in the future, you could show it to them).

I can understand sometimes staff can be very busy that they might forget what they have mentioned to customer. However, we customers just hold on to what have been mentioned to us.

If only this thing did not happen, I would have given 10 stars... :) Anyway, all the very best.
MR GREEN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. AUGUST 2016
Good Afternoon, Listrix.

My name is Leah and I am the representative for Mr.Green on AskGamblers.

I would firstly like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback and comments. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback from our players, this will help us improve and focus on our customer’s needs.

I was really happy to read that you felt our casino is professional and trustworthy. Here at Mr.Green we always try our utmost to gain our players trust and make them feel at ease playing with us. I am also happy to read that our slots brought you some good luck and our staff helped you step by step with our verification process.

Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of our customer support team regarding the service that you experienced whilst contacting our representatives. We strive to maintain a high level of customer care to our players through our three contact channels, one being over the telephone and again I apologize that at the time you contacted you did not receive this level from us. I am also sorry to hear you wished to close your players account with us, this is such a shame as I can see you were enjoying our Casino up until you spoke with our agent regarding the bonus offered.

Unfortunately, I hold no details for your players account, if you could be so kind to personally email myself from your registered email account so I can look into this matter for you and of course provide feedback to the representative that your spoke with here regarding your bonus. If you wish for me to look into this matter please can you email customerservice@mrgreen.com and in put my name which is Leah in the subject line.

In the meantime I hope you have a great weekend and thank you again.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mr Green Casino bonuses