Mr Green Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-3 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Mr Green Casino is one of the world's largest and most revolutionary online casinos. Their repertoire of games is truly mind-boggling, using games from Playtech, Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'N GO, Genesis Gaming, OdoboPlayson and even land-based giant IGT among others. With a modern, friendly approach to gaming, it's definitely one casino we can recommend. Mr. Green Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta, Italy, and UK Gambling Commission. Due to legislation passed by the United States government, Americans are unfortunately not allowed to play at Mr. Green Casino for real money.

Games

As far as games go, Mr. Green Casino has most every other online casino beaten. The vast majority of online casinos restrict themselves to games from just one software provider. This, of course, can get old in a hurry. By using games from many different software providers, Mr. Green keeps online gaming fresh.

The biggest market in the online casino industry is slots, and Mr. Green Casino has more than anyone would know what to do with. With simple three-reel slots like Gold Rush slot and Ghouls Gold slot to the world's most exotic video slots, such as Wolf Run slot and Jack Hammer slot, slot enthusiasts can get more than their fix at Mr. Green Casino.

If you're looking for table games, Mr. Green Casino has virtually every one you could think of. Eleven varieties of blackjack and eight varieties of roulette are more than enough to occupy anyone, but there's more. Choose among several other card and dice games like craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Hi-Lo Switch.

Video poker players can enjoy 13 different variants of one of the world's most popular virtual games. From standard jacks or better to more extravagant games like Pyramid Poker, Mr. Green Casino has plenty of drawing and dealing excitement for video poker lovers around the world.

Support

While Mr. Green Casino has one of the most out-of-this-world game selections around, their support is far from stellar. The only means of contact they have is a simple web form, where you input your e-mail, phone number, and feedback or concern. Inquiries are only answered from 8:30 in the morning to noon. With such a short time frame, this is definitely something the casino could improve upon.

Security and Fairness

Even though their support department is lacking, Mr. Green Casino does a superb job at ensuring that its players have a safe environment to play. Players can rest assured that all information processed to and from the casino is protected with high-level SSL encryption. This guarantees that Internet hackers and fraudsters will stay away from your personal and financial data while you're enjoying yourself at Mr. Green Casino.

Fairness is also a big priority at Mr. Green Casino, and gamblers can know for a fact they're getting a real game. The random number generator used by the casino to generate the outcomes is certified fair by the Swedish National Laboratory of Forensic Science and the company Testfreaks. This audit report is not visible to the player, but this is seldom the case anyway.

Responsible Gaming

Mr. Green takes a very serious stance against problem gaming, and we thank them for keeping gambling safe and ensuring that players do not get over their heads. The entire system is called Green Gaming. Before you start a session, you can set your limits. This prevents players from wagering more than they can afford to lose. Although many online casinos have a way of preying on problem gamblers, Mr. Green is one that looks to prevent problem gambling in the first place.

Pros

  • Huge selection of games from several providers
  • Modern and stylish approach
  • Certified fair by a Swedish organisation
  • Transactions protected by SSL
  • Responsible gambling settings prevent problem gambling

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Lack of live chat support
  • Limited support time frames
  • Third-party audit not available for reading on the site

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
+ 100 FS on Mr Green: Moonlight
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

125%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    125%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

20
FS on Jimi Hendrix
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 month ago

Read more

Code not required

120
FS on King of Slots
Expired
  • Bonus
    120
  • Min. Deposit
    £100
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    8 months ago

Read more

Code not required

55
FS on Starmania
Expired
  • Bonus
    55
  • Min. Deposit
    £50
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    8 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Mr Green Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

6 of 8
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
1654 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 9000
disputed amount

Mr. Green Case Number – 01078212 & 01080538 Transaction ID - 17263528 (old – had to cancel) – withdrawal amount £10,000 New Transaction ID ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 1000
disputed amount

Today is June 22. My account number at Mr. Green is 109047112. I did 2 withdrawals after playing for a few weeks. First one was on June 10 ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 240
disputed amount

hi ive been a member with mr green since 20/9/2010 . use the site often and my method of payment is paypal . i use paypal as you can deposit just ...

Read more

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

7 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 17. July 2016
What a perfect casino, played here one week, this is casino is top 1 on my list, it have everything what every player need: awesome design, lots of soft, instant withdraw on Skrill, great live support, amazing bonus politic.

10/10 love it
Replied on Tuesday, 19. July 2016
Good Morning, Jubas.

My name is Leah and I am the representative of Mr.Green on AskGamblers.

You advised in your message that you have been playing on Mr.Green for one week now, I would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to our casino as a new player, I hope you managed to take advantage of our welcome bonuses upon registration.

Many thanks for the wonderful comments you have stated, it is lovely to receive such compliments from a player that is enjoying our casino. I have forwarded your feedback onto the relevant departments, I am sure they would love to hear your kind comments.

In the meantime, if you need anything at all from us here at Mr.Green, please do not hesitate to contact us in our office. We offer 24 hour live support to our players. I wish you all the luck playing on Mr.Green and I hope you have a great day ahead.

Leah
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Tuesday 5. July 2016
Good choice of games something for everyone easy to sign up and deposit had a little win
Rediculous waiting time on withdrawal processing three days and still waiting which I find too long. Do not keep updated. Live chat can tell you nothing arguably the most important thing to be efficient on a casino hence low rating.
Replied on Tuesday, 5. July 2016
Good Afternoon, Nexrandrew.

I would firstly like to thank you for taking your time in reviewing our casino. I am of course happy to hear our registration process was clear and you experienced no issues with signing up to Mr.Green, and of course congratulations on your winnings with our Casino.

I would like to sincerely apologize to you regarding our withdrawal processing waiting time. I understand you have been waiting for three days as you have mentioned and I of course can understand that you would like your winnings to be sent as soon as possible to you. I would really like to personally assist you with this. As I do not have any of your details please can you kindly email me at customerservice@mrgreen.com and put my name which is Leah in the subject line. Once I have your email I can then personally look into your case and investigate as to why you have not yet received your winnings with us. I am in the office till 16.00 Uk time if you would like to provide me with your details I will try my utmost to assist you further.

In the meantime I hope you have a great day ahead and I look forward to hearing back from you.
2 reviews, Sweden
Reviewed on Sunday 3. July 2016
I like the big diversity of game providers that casino have. Fast and responsive support helped me to register an account and start playing. I was pleasantly surprised that site has Sweden version.
The design is too complicated for me. When I got that site the first time, I was confused about how can I get the list of available games and why I have to read all these texts first.

Same problem I got on Sportsbook. It looking very nice, but design is complicated for me comparing with other casinos and betting sites. Also from time to time there are errors happen and I see empty page without any event.
Replied on Monday, 4. July 2016
Good Morning to you, ArturNystrom.

I hope you are having a great day so far!

Firstly, I would like to take the time to thank you for reviewing our casino and providing us with your feedback. Secondly, you mentioned our support agents helped you register an Mr.Green players account so I would like to start by welcoming you to our casino as a new player and I hope you are enjoying the selection of games we have and I of course wish you all the luck playing with us.

I am sorry to hear you feel our website design can be complicated and maybe at times a little confusing, I will of course forward this valuable feedback onto our technical team to be reviewed. Regarding the errors that occur whilst playing on Mr.Green, you should not see empty pages without any event. Please can you kindly email us here on kundservice@mrgreen.com regarding this technical issue, so our team can look into this further for you and then provide you with a solution. In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead, and please, if you need any help at all just contact us via our live chat service or send us an email, we are more than happy to assist.

Leah
2 reviews, Finland
Reviewed on Friday 1. July 2016
The games were the usual standard affair, I did expect more but it had the games I wanted.
Was expecting more. Had seen all the hype about Mr Green on various places, and thought it would have been more than it was. Not that it was bad, just didn't live up to the hype.
Replied on Monday, 4. July 2016
Good Morning, CharleneBunny.

I hope you are having a great day so far!

I would like to thank you first of all for taking the time to review our casino and providing us with your valuable feedback. I am sorry to read you were expecting more from our casino. We are always open to new ideas from our players and will act on the feedback/ ideas they kindly provide to us. I would really like to hear what your expectations were when you joined Mr.Green?, your feedback will of course help us in achieving our player experience. If you can kindly email myself at customerservice@mrgreen.com. I am more than happy to forward your feedback. In the meantime, I hope you have a great week ahead. If you need anything at all from us here at Mr.Green, please contact me back and I will assist you further.

Leah
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 27. June 2016
Personally I don't really trust online gambling, but if I do want to play.... I'll do several investigation before registering to any casino...... Mr Green was Established around 2009, therefore in these 7 years.... didn't really find much complaint or issue with players... or any sort of real conflict. Consequently, they reply to comments via this website times to time and/or try to help players resolving problems when arise.

Each casino own a license, sometimes 2.... well they have the jurisdictions of Malta and the UKGC!..... then you look at the software of Mr Green, Large numbers of choices, main platform of games are: Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS (Williams Interactive), NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Edict (Merkur Gaming), Playson, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Odobo and of course **Evolution** Live Gaming which AskGamblers forget to state into the presentation page.

Mr Green with their Evolution Lives games software added a new Live Game of Roulette called *Double Ball* .....what is that huh? well, it's a normal Roulette table, but with a twist! They've added 2 balls, which spin at the same time..... if they both drop in your number, the Pay out is x1300!!

Beside the amazing Live games, the site load quick and efficiently, with colorful green background! In term of Account management they've added all type of limits you can set up and reality checks as well.

One more thing, they've added "Sport-Book!" yeap, that's right! You can now bet Live on your favorite euro team with Mr Green! :)

As for my personal gaming goes, got a couples of Big win but as well lost as much....... although, not long ago I've received an Email from Mr Green..... saying they have a Gift for me awaiting in my Account? In my surprise, they've added a 100$ Bonus with no Wagering requirement! Whoa! Was in fact Amazed by this nice gesture! (probably due to my recent lost But still, very Generous :)

- Customer Support Email reply under 2 Hours
- Live chat reply under 5 mins
- Great VIP support!
- KYC checked under 7 hours
- Payout in 12 Hours

Overall, this is one of the Best trusted site online with Great feature, Promotions and Games! 9 Stars!
Mr Green lost 1 Star from me due to the forced Phone registration, indeed I understand why and the security feature behind it.... but still.

Here's a few things they need to work:

- Add more different Limits for slots 10cent to 2$** (as well for Blackjack or Roulette)
- Add 0.10 cent Roulette tables (La Partage Live Roulette would be nice)
- Would love to be able to have full Screen mode "totally full"
- No Love for Canadian, no EcoPayz payment option! :(

**For Example on another site my favorite slots i'm able to bet 10cent/20/30/40/50/1$ ... but sadly on Mr Green, it's only 20/40/60/1$

Alright, well.... My own conclusion still and remain a 9 Strong stars and would recommend Mr Green! :)
Replied on Tuesday, 28. June 2016
Good Morning, MrSilver.

I hope you are having a great day so far!

Many thanks for your wonderful comments, it is lovely to receive such constructive feedback and compliments from a player that is enjoying our Mr.Green experience.

Our website was designed and implemented after gaining extensive feedback from the people that matter most to us, the players. I am happy to read you are enjoying our Sports Book that we have recently implemented for our players, fingers crossed your Euro Team wins!

Regarding the different limits for Slots for 0.10Cents to 2.00. We have a range of titles that go from 0.10-2.00 for you to enjoy, the games Starburst and Lights are the most two popular choices for lower bets such as 0.10cents. You can of course also reduce the pay line on certain titles to reduce the amount you wager.

Some great news, in a few weeks our team are implementing a lower bet level to our Roulette and Black Jack games, this change is underway, this way our players can enjoy our table games at a lower bet level. Also you touched upon the full screen mode, this change is also underway for our players. Unfortunately, regarding EcoPayz for CA customers we do not have this option available at this time, I have of course forwarded your feedback on regarding this, especially if our Canadian customers will benefit from this payment method, we can of course look into this.

I hope you carry on enjoying playing with Mr.Green, in the meantime if you need any help at all please feel free to contact our customer support team, we are 24 hour for our customers to be able to provide instant help. I hope you have a great day ahead!
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Friday 17. June 2016
Easy to join big selection of games to enjoy good welcome promos
Long verification process/ pending process with no way of speeding it up I personally think 3 days is more than enough time to have paid a withdrawal out feel like I'm jumping through hoops!
Replied on Friday, 17. June 2016
Good Afternoon to you, Jgarf43.

I hope you are having a wonderful day so far.

My name is Leah and I am the representative of Mr.Green on AskGamblers. I would like to firstly thank you for taking the time to review our casino and provide us with your valuable feedback regarding our registration process and the games we provide to our players. I am also happy to hear you enjoyed our welcome promotion that we offer to new players and we will of course keep you up to date with all current/ future offers we will be running so you can enjoy some more.

I would like to start by congratulating you on your winnings with our casino. Regarding our withdrawal process please accept my sincere apologies with waiting for your winnings. I would like to look into your case in more detail to see if I can help and provide you with the process of your withdrawal and I would like to check why your withdrawal was delayed. Please, can you kindly email customerservice@mrgreen.com and mark your email for the attention of Leah, once I have this information I will personally investigate this matter for you and help you further.

In the meantime I hope you have a great day ahead, Jgarf43, I look forward to hear back from yourself.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 6. June 2016
Normally I wouldn't even bother with writing a review for a casino, but this casino deserves it.

Excellent customer service. Deposited 20 Euros on Saturday night, got my bonuses and free spins without a hitch, got a good win. Withdrew 1000 Euros on Monday morning and got the funds in my neteller account within 12 hours. As a first withdrawal this was amazing, and there were no hassles or anything.

Many other casinos would have made me jump through hoops to collect 50x my deposit that was won within 2 days. Thank you to all the team at Mr Green Casino for their excellence and smooth processes.

You have won me over and I probably won't be playing anywhere else from now on.
The android app is a little bit glitchy but that will probably be sorted out soon enough
6 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 20. May 2016
Really nice selection of games and the design of the website is great! Also their current Spring Festival Promo is nice.

Customer service really depends on who picks up your ticket. I have dealt with the English support as well as the German and found the English speaking agents much friendlier while the German speaker gave me the feeling of being brushed off. However, this could be the language.
Withdrawals are not as fast and easy as their policy makes you believe. However, the wording of the policy is quite vague "We aim to review all withdrawal requests within 24 hours."

I have requested a withdrawal 3 days ago but it is not yet processed. After I uploaded document after document, as they require you to verify every payment method you've used in the past 6 month plus a Utility bill and a picture of my passport.

"Verifying your identity and account, only takes a few minutes of your time." Again the wording! It only talks about how much time you will need for this process. :) but when reading it one could think that it's really easy and will only take minutes. all together.

So really, I am quite disappointed because of this and I am starting to think that Mr Green is making this extra slow so players eventually give up and cancel the withdrawal.

Therefore I can only give 3 stars hoping that they will work on improving this.
Things like this defeat the purpose of the convenience they claim you have, by playing online in your own living room.
Replied on Friday, 20. May 2016
Dear Zocksteff.

Many thanks for your time and your feedback, it is great to hear your views on how we can improve.

My name is George and I am one of the ambassadors for Mr Green on AskGamblers.
I would like to look into your case in a little more detail if this would be okay with you, we do have a number of perimeters we need to consider when identifying our customers, and as each case is reviewed on its on merit I would like to see what has been the delay with your withdrawal request. Once identified we are able to process over 90% of our customers withdrawals in seconds rather than days.

Would you please be as kind to forward an email and mark for it attention of myself, to customerservice@mrgreen and I will then be able to look into this specifically for you.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write your review and letting us know how we can improve, have an awesome weekend, I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.


3 reviews, Australia
I like the way the site looks, it's got charm and seems to look very professional.The reviews of this casino seems promising and they have a pretty good selection of games
I'm very disappointed after joining Mr Green with the lack of wins and minimal return, not all the games play, I waited for quite sometime once loading a game, realising it was just going to sit on a black screen, even after the update it seems these things were not fixed. The update also wasn't exciting in any way, I'm confused as to what was changed as it seems nothing did. I would not recommend to play here, there was no reward for loyalty and the bonus games gave nothing back. Very disappointed and upset with the lack of service provided here.
Replied on Wednesday, 11. May 2016
A very good morning to you sarbear194.

My name is George and I am the representative of Mr Green on AskGamblers. Many thanks for your time and feedback on the site.

I am sorry to hear that you have not had much luck on our games, unfortunately the one thing we can't guarantee our players is wins, sadly the nature of the beast dictates that wins must be balanced out with losses, I am sorry that you were not among our winners on your visits to the casino.

In regards to the game issue and the feedback on the site itself I would be more than happy to take some further details from you and look into these as a matter of priority. If you would be as kind to forward your details to me via email, f.a.o George to customerservice@mrgreen.com I can investigate what happened for you.

We entirely appreciate your feedback on the new site, and the exciting thing is that this is not a finished product - We are using feedback from players like yourself to help build what we hope will be the best online casino experience for our players. We have a number of exciting changes coming up in the very near future thanks to our players telling us what they like and don't like, I would only be too happy to get your views on how we can improve as well.

Thanks once more for taking time out of your day to let us know your points of view, I look forward to speaking with you again in the near future.

In the meantime I would like to wish you a great day ahead, best of luck to you.
601 reviews, Colombia
Mr. Green is an online casino with excellent reputation belonging to Mr. Green & Co AB, which is a company based and licensed under the jurisdiction of Malta and founded in 2012.

In recent days, Mr. Green has made a remodeling of its website making it a little more attractive, intuitive and functional as it has utilities in the users’ area that allows us to set limits for deposits, losses, wagering, and session time, among other things.

Besides being a reliable casino, one of the most attractive aspects of Mr. Green is its extensive portfolio consisting of games supplied by many gaming software providers including NetEnt, Play'n Go, 2 BY 2 Gaming, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Rabcat, IGT, Yggdrasil Gaming, Microgaming, Merkur Gaming, Genesis Gaming and Leander Gaming, among others, which provide a large variety of slots, video poker and table games for everyone; additionally this casino, as well as some of the best casinos, it has some custom games developed by renowned gaming software providers for exclusive use of Mr. Green, among which they are Mr. Green: Moonlight, Greener Pasteur and The Marvellous Mr. Green.

Within its portfolio are also available live dealer table games supplied by the companies Evolution Gaming and Extreme Live Gaming, among which we find roulette attended in different languages such as Svenska, Russian, German, Danish, Turkish, Flemish, Greek, and English, of course; other games like Baccarat, Texas Hold'em, Three Card Poker and Blackjack are basically attended all in English.

As for deposits and withdrawals, it seemed to me that they are processes that are normally made quickly and smoothly since I have never had any complications in these areas; additionally, it has also several deposit methods such as Visa, Mastercard, Bank, Euteller, Neteller, Skrill and Paysafe which are practically the most generally used by gamblers.

In conclusion, although I think my luck at this casino can still improve, I think, so far, I feel very satisfied playing at Mr. Green for various reasons such as confidence, website speed, because therein I can find most of my favorite games in just one place and because support service is fast and efficient, both via chat and email, as I have seen the few times I've needed. Good casino.
Replied on Thursday, 28. April 2016
A very good day to you Raptordinos.

My name is George and I am the ambassador for Mr Green on AskGamblers.

I would like to thank you first of all for taking the time to review the casino and providing us with your invaluable feedback.

We are currently just getting started on a number of exciting changes here at Mr Green, with the new site being the tip of the iceberg with what we have in store in the coming weeks and months.

The new site was designed and implemented after gaining extensive feedback from the people that matter most to us, the players. With this in mind it shows the value of comments and feedback, good and bad, from our esteemed clients.

Although we are constantly looking to improve our service to our players, we believe we can always do better and that goal will only be achieved in having a two-way relationship with our players. I would like to thank you on behalf of the support and 'behind-the-scenes' for helping to make this happen.

Should you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to forward them to myself, George, at customerservice@mrgreen.com and I will happily get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime, I hope your luck picks up at the Casino, I would like to close by thanking you once more, and wishing you a wonderful weekend in advance.

All the best to you, and good luck!
4 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 18. April 2016
Flashy page.. thats it... Even though the loading screen will not go away and is annoying as hell xD
Slow verification processes, confused support agents that keep giving you standard answers. Slow on paying out withdrawals... can take more than 48 hours. After my first WD was approved, I closed down my account permanently.. definitely not the casino for me.
Replied on Tuesday, 19. April 2016
Dear Dudski.

Many thanks for your recent feedback, I am sorry to hear that you have experienced a few issues when visiting our site.

So that I may assist you further and have a look at your issue in more detail, would you please be as kind to drop me an email at your convenience to customersupport@mrgreen.com and mark it for the attention of "George"? Once I have your information I will be able to look into the matter and respond to you personally as well.

Many thanks in advance, I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.
In the meantime I would like to wish you a great week ahead, speak soon!
1 review, United Kingdom
Hello everyone I am new to this site and I am also new to playing slots. I have gambled most of my adult life in one way or another but online slots are new to me.
Any way that is enough about me for now.

I feel its my duty as a player and fellow, new member of this site to share my experience of Mr Green casino. In my opinion the name of the site should be changed to MR GREED. Here is the story anyway. Foolishly I took the 100% bonus offer with the 100 free spins. I deposited £20 to get this offer and all seemed fine. I got a little greedy and went on the high variance jackpot slots and lost the £20 in a matter of mins. That is quite acceptable and expected but we all want to win the big one don't we. Anyway I thought I would cut my losses and play with the bonus money being a bit more conservative with what I had to play with. I lost most of that too but after going for a slot that is 98% TRP I got my bonus up to around £48. I went on live chat and asked a few questions and don't get me wrong Mr green as excellent customer service, but when I went back to playing after chatting I went back to playing the game blood suckers which is 98% RTP in chat I asked if they could provide me with my recent game play statistics and was told the site shows your last 3 games played if you want a more detailed stats you will have to wait for at least 24 hours to have the info. Well I thought that was quite reasonable and I understand that its procedure probably.

Strange thing is I started playing blood suckers again after this chat with around £48 and I am getting on with the game and all of a sudden I get logged out and have to log back in again, message saying you have been logged out for security reasons. I logged back in and went straight to live chat to ask why this was so. Person I spoke to could not give me an answer and simply told me if it keeps happening get back on support and bring up the issue again. I know casinos slots run on a RNG but I do feel like the disconnect was a deliberate effort to up set the balance of my play with the game I was playing.maybe I am wrong I do not know but playing a slot with a 98% RTP at the minimum stake you can play covering all 25 pay lines should not result in a total loss of £48 in just a matter of 2 hrs.

Maybe I am wrong I do not know and I am open to any comments and a little better understanding. Anyway to sum up Mr Green I would say very disappointing, great customer service but I will not be going back due to my experience, maybe you can't change the variance of the slots or the RTP but I think you can upset the balance of the game by disconnecting the player and coincidence or not it left me with a very bad feeling about this site.

This experience has put me off gambling for the foreseeable future. Cheers MR green.
Its probably better to say what I do like about it and that is the great customer service. In my experience everything els is bad avoid like the plague .
Replied on Wednesday, 13. April 2016
Many thanks for your recent comments, it is great to hear from you.

My name is George and I take all our customers feedback on board as we strive to provide the highest level of customer service.

I am sorry to hear that you have had a less-than positive experience on your first visit to our casino. Although we look to ensure that players have access to their favourite titles 24/7, unfortunately we do sometimes have 'gremlins' that pop-up and cause technical issues. We work with our partners to keep this to a bare-minimum, however I can understand the frustration entirely from the customers side.

Tying in the Return To Player and disconnection, these would have a variance throughout the games themselves. A high number of consecutive wagers would not guarantee a higher number of returns, and the systems themselves take each spin as an individual play - You are as likely to hit the big win on the first spin as your last.

Another aspect of the gameplay I ask customers to consider is the game itself.....Although many players are aware of the RTP, there are some games which are more 'volatile' than others too. This means that some games may not pay as often to players, but when they do, they pay more than the lower volatility games (more wins of less value). The Return to Player is calculated over a number of players, games and time as well, and can sometimes seem influential in deciding games. I always try to bear in mind if I am up, someone else will be down and vice-versa.

Should you wish for any further details please do not hesitate to contact us again. In the case you wish to speak with me directly, please just email our customer support and mark it for attention of George, I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Many thanks for the kind words for our customer support, I would like to wish you a great week ahead.

Your time and views have been gratefully received, thanks again for your invaluable feedback.
2 reviews, Germany
The casino is good and conforms to current guidelines of the license authority . ( MGA )
You gain instant (2 hours you have to wait for the maximum payout on your eWallet, Neteller, Skrill

They have a lot of slot games from different software and ( live casino with Alderney , which are essential for fair play

I recommend at each casino to send the documents before you deposit.( it goes faster on your first payout)

I test this casino many times

tested
- games
- Problems resolving ( live chat, email)
- Payout
- PayIN
- Security

(Result is quite good )

on each of the Facts
So thank you Mrgreen.

I tested the Casino around 2 Years ( because it was my first casino) but I don't have any Account there anymore but i want to share my experience to other Players who are maybe Interested in this Casino.
Replied on Tuesday, 29. March 2016
Dear Nici.

Many thanks for your wonderful comments, it is lovely to receive such constructive feedback and compliments from someone who has enjoyed the Mr Green experience at our casino.

I am sorry to hear that you are no longer playing with ourselves, however the kind comments you have given us are wonderful encouragement, and I know the teams will be delighted to hear that their hard work is not going un-noticed.

Many thanks once more, and all the very best for the future too!

Regards,
George
2 reviews
I tried to register a new account here since it is such a 'recommended' casino. I was filling out the sign-up form when I encountered a problem entering my phone number. My country code was already in the drop down box (as was my country) so I entered my phone number but got an error message, I tried without a space with a space etc. At last I entered my country code in front of my number and then it was accepted. I got a message saying the ver. code was sent but I didn't receive it. Then I saw that my phone number had my country code twice in front (invalid of course).

I contacted Live Chat and got on to an agent called Tim. I explained my issue then he asked which country I am in, after telling him where ( a South American country) he insisted that according to my IP address I was in a country located in Central America! This is the first time I have ever heard something like this. I repeatedly told him where I was but he stubbornly insisted that I was on another continent although when the sign up form popped up my country was already there and when entering my number my country code was also there. In addition, my country is not on the restricted list of this casino. The agent was absolutely stubborn about it and I was wondering if it was actually a Robot since he kept repeating over and over that I am somewhere else, he has to close my account (when it was never completed in the first place) and asking "If I need help with anything else", in a very irritating drone-like robotic manner refusing to at least be helpful, it was like chatting with a brick wall! If they don't want players from my country then they should put in on their list or remove it from the available countries on the sign up form not accuse people of irrational things that don't make sense.
Replied on Wednesday, 23. March 2016
Dear Lulu.

Many thanks for your fantastic feedback, it is much appreciated.

I am sorry that you have encountered an issue when trying to complete the registration process, and furthermore that you have not received the assistance required to help you do so. Although we strive to get the service right with our players every time, it appears that we have not been able to do so on this occasion, and I sincerely apologise for this.

If you would be willing to give us a second chance at a first impression, please email myself, George, at customerservice@mrgreen.com and I can open up a line of communication with you. I would like to think this is something that can be resolved, your forgiveness willing of course, and if not I will be able to look into it for you in more detail.

Thanks once more for your vital comments, we hope to use these to improve our service going forward.

Wishing you a pleasant day ahead, your time is much appreciated.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Very good selection of games, smooth graphics, good support team with live chat. Transactions: depositing was easy but took a while to get account verified to withdraw.
This has to be the worst payout rate of all the on line casinos I have played. The slots just don't seem to payout, I have been playing this casino over the last 2 months and have taken a huge hit. I'm hoping my luck will get better but I just don't feel it.
2 reviews, United Kingdom
This site is brilliant. Won some money last night and it's in my bank this morning. Plus the selection of games is excellent! Couldn't ask for more!
283 reviews
Mr Green casino it is a place with awesome selection of games. Also they have very nice welcome package, and generally speaking service which I received in this online casino is simply awesome, I am happy with it.

Selection of games at Mr Green casino is simply awesome - Betsoft, Netent, Microgaming, NYX, and couple which I somehow forget right now. But generally speaking - you will be happy with selection of games at this website.

If you already had account with this casino and played in past - you will be surprised because they have changed design of their website, and also just yesterday they added Christmas calendar on their website, it looks like it will be awesome promotion, and of course I am very happy to see it.

Customer support at Mr Green casino is very friendly, and I am specially very happy with them. Once I made mistake and canceled my bonus - all my balance gone, and I had zero. So I just contacted them saying that I did this by mistake, and I am sorry. And they was happy to re-credit me bonus again with even less wagering requirements, which is really great. So I could say that I am rate customer support at Mr.Green casino very high.

Bonuses and promotions are regular, and usually casino also gives freespins without deposit, probably once or twice per month, and it is just great. Also they not often give reload bonuses, but have regular cashdrops and other promotions like tournaments, so everything is very good with it.

I am to date had only one withdrawal from this casino, and I am must say that I am happy. No documents were requested from me, and withdrawal was paid within 4 hours.

I rate Mr.Green casino with 9 stars.
I did not had any specific problems with casino and did not had complaints.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Mr Green casino is the best I have ever come across, they handled my problems extremely well and professionally and I cannot thank them enough for the human approach they took when assisting me with my own mental health issues. A massive thank you to Mr George Russell at Mr Green, you are a credit to the company, BIG 11 out of 10, highly recommended Casino. Peter Culbert
25 reviews
I would definitely not recommend this casino!

-Many Games

-Interesting, own games specially for Mr. Green

-Very much deposit methods

-Friendly customer Live Chat

-clear bonus terms
Well, really too much:

- min. withdraw is 30 € (lol....but deposits of 10 € are ok)

-slots have a low rtp ( I played a while, so i know what I say, and not on one slot..on different types and they're all running the same way)

- let you deposit via Neteller and banktransfer, but then you must withdraw trough your bank account, cause "they say" it's the most recent deposit, whatever this should mean. In my opinion just politic to hold the money in the system. Why the method is able to choose, when I can't use it? Took two days to send me an email and then another few days to withdraw ( I hope it comes, really not sure at the moment)
11 reviews
I am very disappointed about this casino because I got email from them that I got voucher of 350 euro here is the email attached

Ecard
PHONE: +44 20 71979541
£35O ARE YOURS TO SPEND!
£35O FREE*
+ 1OOFREESPINS
turn your voucher into the life you've been dreaming of.

At Mr green, it's easy for you to Win Big so you can make your dreams a reality!
CLICK TO GET YOUR VOUCHER
Have Fun!!
Mia Thompson
and when I entered the chat room and my account there was no money and they said they have to investigate.

Why they send voucher if they don't wanna pay. Please casino, hope you make sure I get my voucher as you promised.

Casino News

View all
July 21, 2016
by Vanja Marjanovic

This is the week you will definitely want to pay a visit to Mr Green Casino because this time around Mr Green decided that he is going to be a ...

Read more

July 15, 2016
by Sharon Davies

Last week saw yet more exciting news in the gaming industry as Relax Gaming announced the launch of Push Gaming on their casino platform. This silver ...

Read more

July 03, 2016
by Vanja Marjanovic

If you have inquisitive spirit then Mr Green Casino has just the right promotional offer for you. Mr Green is getting ready to go on a brand new ...

Read more