Mega Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Mega Casino is a brightly-coloured modern online casino. Powered by SkillOnNet, they offer a diverse selection of unique online casino games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to various regulations, Mega Casino is currently unable to allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Although their software provider is called SkillOnNet, Mega Casino is filled with mostly luck-only games. As is the case in most online casinos, Mega Casino's biggest library of games is their online slots. They currently offer a total of 17 different games, which encompass every type of slot imaginable. Those who want the bonus-filled action of video slots can check out Secret Agent, while those who want the passion of three-reel games can enjoy the Love Machine. Although the selection is certainly smaller than that of a larger platform, the games are all unique.

Those who prefer playing at the tables can check out the numerous card, dice, and specialty games Mega Casino has to offer. Players can enjoy three styles of both blackjack and roulette, as well as numerous other games like baccarat, Caribbean Poker, and craps. No matter what your preferred table game is, Mega Casino likely has it.

Video poker enthusiasts, however, do not have as much variety. Mega Casino offers four different types of video poker: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Aces & Faces. Although the number of variants is limited, each game is available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Mega Casino support is top-notch by our standards. Players who have any issues may contact a helpful representative 24/7 through the in-casino live chat feature. If you don't want to make an account before getting your question asked, or if you do not mind waiting a few hours for a more thorough answer, you can also reach Mega Casino via email. Email inquiries are typically replied to within a few hours.

Security and Fairness

No one should have to worry about losing their personal or financial information when gambling online. As such, Mega Casino has installed various security measures on their network. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, a protocol that obscures data and makes it impossible to see as it travels to the Mega Casino server.

Those concerned about game fairness have nothing to worry about. Mega Casino has been independently audited by the mathematics firm iTech Labs. Although Mega Casino does not post this audit report, there is no doubt that it is genuine. More in-depth information can be found at the SkillOnNet website.

Pros

  • Unique selection of SkillOnNet slots
  • Thorough variety of table games
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat, as well as email
  • Secured through 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • Limited video poker variety
  • Third-party audit report not published

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

MEGA200

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

MATCHME50

50%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • Max. Cashout
    €9999/month
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

MATCHME100

100%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • Max. Cashout
    €9999/month
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

MEGA200

200
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

AG150

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ASKBONUS

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    £20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    6 months ago

Read more

ASKSPOOKY

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €25
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

SPINS

20
20 FS on 7 Games
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    60x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

WELCOME1

100%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • Max. Cashout
    €9999/month
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

WELCOME5

25%
5th Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • Max. Cashout
    €9999/month
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Mega Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

3 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
122 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 20
disputed amount

Hi I sign up to mega casino and they gave me 100 free spins on witch I won nothing, so I deposited £20 and won over 4.000 where I played sum and ...

Read more

Unresolved

415
disputed amount

Dear Askgambler, I recentely joined Megacasino and made a first deposit. As a welcome they offer 100% bonus. The bonus was automatically added ...

Read more

Resolved

The the companies are completely unrelated with the exception of sharing a very popupular licensing company. They are owned by seperate people. The ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

6 reviews
Great casino. I had so much fun off a $5 welcome bonus as I turned it into $1980 I couldn't believe it but as I was wanting more I lost it all lol. Netent rocks my socks.
Thanks for the fun Mega Casino
Support response was terrible. Gotta a reply following day which is bad. But all in all great casino.
10 reviews
Nothing, another clip joint casino that should be avoided at all costs.
Read aemakgol's review further down the page. This is clear evidence that when it suits Skill On Net, they allow players to hold accounts at sister sites. However when I won £1800 they confiscated my winnings and returned my deposit. Go figure. It's a rule only enforced if you win.
230 reviews
Before explaining how the creative team took advantage of all the possibilities that software represented on this site offer, I counted operators from which you can choose to play in Mega Casino, namely: NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, WMS, Amaya, Cryptologic and SkillOnNet. This is a casino that very often in my mail sent various promotions even though I've never made a deposit at Mega Casino. In addition to the Red Kings Casino and Play Million, they are one of the few who from time to time pay $ 10 free chip every few months.

Unfortunately I have not finished any bonus until the end, and I'm always losing at roulette last money from the account. Last this free chip I won a few weeks ago and mainly the Mega Casino SkillOnNet I played slots you have on your computer, because I downloaded their casino client. As a rule, when I play the Mega Casino is always at least a few minutes open Medusa slot, because I'm on this slot machine linked very beautiful memories. After Medusa slot machine on which I won $ 12, I moved to the Flip Flap slot. On the Flip Flap slot machine I lost $ 10 and I did not like the game because the graphics had to be much better.

The rest of the money I lost on the Blood Suckers slot, which is recently available in the download version of this casino. I'm sure I will in the future make a deposit at Mega Casino, because few days ago I did the Red Kings Casino and the differences between these two casino games of choice is almost no. From the available payment options are all known opportunities offered and other world-famous casinos. At Red Kings and Play Million as a payment option I have used Neteller and I will probably at this casino use the same method of deposit. Excellent with rich casino promotions, rating 9/10.
7 reviews
The overall overview is pretty good also the fact that they offer WMS slots is a great plus.
Also there are plenty bonuses you can use and while in game mode you will be offered bonuses as well.
No customer care. Average response time of over 30 hours. Or not at all.
Bonus terms are not clear and are being uses solely for the purpose to prevent payout of any winnings.
Live chat is not available on mobile.
Server is extremely slow.

This casino should be avoided by any player. Please also note the complaints (even the solved ones) none has been handled by Mega Casino in a positive result or in a decent time frame.

Extreme poor customer support and this casino seems like a scam.
7 reviews
Unjustified accusations of bonus abuse, (multiple wrong accusations, even an apology for the wrong accusations) do whatever it takes to not payout winnings.
10 reviews
I self excluded from an operator last year, slotsmagic. They are owned by different companies but operate on the same license as a Mega Casino ( though not obviously) . I deposited £250 on Mega Casino and won £1700. The company refused my winnings and returned my deposit. Is this the correct thing to do? I had a similar experience with 888 where I am What is the excluded but lost £180 with WickedJackpots. What is the law regarding this? Can I take MegaCasino to court?


Please also read the corresponsdence from a customer service agent, Olga, below

Please read my chat with Olga. I've bolded the important bits for your benefit.

Olga: SlotsMagic.co.uk
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: that was closed today
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: correct?
Olga: On the 11/11/2014
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: they;re differently owned sites though correct?
Olga: It is within the same system
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: no they're both operated by skillonnet
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: but separately owned?
Olga: yes
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: so i should be allowed to play at megacasino as i didnt request exclusion from here
Olga: No, your account was closed
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: why?
Olga: as a part of our Responsible Gaming Policy
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: i have a pending withdrawal on it
Olga: It will be processed, no problem
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: are you sure?
Olga: Yes, no worries
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: the full withdrawal will be paid to me?

Olga: We are sister casinos
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: where is this made clear?
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: because Primegaming, Mega Casino's owner doesn't list it as a sister casino
Olga: It is within the system of Skill On Net
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: you stated that the withdrawal will be paid then backtracked and said the payments depertment will check it. will i be paid on not?
Olga: yes, the fact that your account is closed will not affect the withdrawal
375 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 29. March 2015
Mega casino it is skill on net place, another good one, but with generally everything same, and it is of course sucks, skill on net have bunch of casinos, but all their casinos have nothing unique and pretty same, i did not like such things.

Mega casino have games from skill on net, WMS and nextgen, like i said in queen vegas review i do not recommend skill on net slots, their games not interesting and boring, and also it is hard to win anything playing their games.

Bonuses and promotions are same, usually skill on net casinos have same shared promos calendar, so for example you see some coupon code at queen vegas casino - and 99% it will work at mega casino, and at all other their casinos. Something like bonus paradise this places was in past, but recently they higher their WR on bonuses, bonuses now usually go from 10% to 100%, but to get 100% bonus they want deposit 100 or more, and ofr me this is of course not acceptable, i did not ready to make deposit with such amount to casino, that do not have quickfire or microgaming.

I not withdraw anything from mega casino, but since they white label of skill on net you should expect same rules of processing withdrawal - after midnight of next day after reqquested withdrawal. At weekends withdrawals not processed. So if withdrawal requested at Thursday - it will come at Monday or Tuesday.

Customer support also shared , so nothing interesting to tell about it, they are pretty same all this skill on net casinos, but i must say that i like their CS they always was helpful to me and very loyal, even when i was angry on them or something like this.
Nothing really special here, if only i could say it is another skill on net casino, same service, same everything , and this is very borign.
932 reviews
A few days ago I saw somewhere that Mega casino gives 20 free spins upon registration to new members. I was planning to join them someday and this seemed like a good reason to do it now.

I signed up and verified my email, but couldn't find the spins anywhere. They have live chat so I decided to contact them. The chat was really nice, I provided them with my details and chat lady told me that unfortunately I couldn't get this offer because residents from my country cannot get it. However, she offered me something better -10€ no deposit bonus to try their games with 60x wagering. This casino has Skillonnet software, and I've played their games a few times.
The look of the lobby was a bit unusual for me. I went to slots section and started to play Spartacus slot. It has 100 paylines (yes, that is a lot) and I placed the minimum bets of 0.50€ per spin. I played it only for about 15 spins and got 2 winnings- one was 1€ and other one was 2.65€. I didn't play it longer because the look of it was really weird and my eyes started to hurt just looking at it. And I think I expected bigger wins from it.

Then I went to play Batman 3D. It has 20 lines and I played it with 0.50€ bets. I only once got a win and it was a few cents. Honestly I don't understand the paytable of it, few times I got 3 or even 4 scatters but I didn't get anything for it. So within few minutes my balance was gone.

Overall, I was happy about this experience because now I know I won't be depositing there. I didn't like the look of the lobby, I wasn't a fan of their games and just to add, the games on flash play took eternity to load. That's definitely not positive. The only good thing is that their live support is really great. Fast, nice and helpful.
232 reviews
Mega Casino is yet another casino that I decided to try out similar to the Red King casino that I found on AG list. This casino is powered with almost the same software but this one has an additional three, beside Cryptologic (WagerLogic), SkillOnNet, Next Gaming software it also has WMS (Williams Interactive), Amaya (Chartwell) and Aristocrat.

The moment that I loaded their official page I simply loved it. Immediately after I saw their welcome bonus offer of 100% up to 1000$ which I was thinking on getting but in the end I decided the opposite. The Casino has a downloadable version and instant play but no mobile play. So I decided to choose the downloadable version for more comfort and game choice.
After that I made my sign up which was quite easy and then I finally made my deposit.

The game I decided to play was called Zombie bar, it was my first encounter with this game. I started off with a minimum bet of course till I actually saw what this game has to offer. Basically it started off quite cold but it was getting a little bit better as time passed. Not much was going on in this game, there was the wild symbol with levels and different multipliers and the three pictures of zombies for 5 FS where the multiplier can get up to 10x.
But unfortunately since my start was bad i didn't have my time to recover and get the FS and before I knew it I lost all my balance.

Over this was a positive experience for me regardless the lost I had, but still the most annoying thing was that they didn't have live chat support since you could only contact them via E-mail. After that being said I would still suggest it for you to try it out. 8/10
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Mega casino is powered by Skill on net platform which I am not a big fan of but I joined this casino only because a referral of a friend of mine. When I joined this casino they had a 150% welcome bonus and that is why I had compelled myself to join them because most of the casinos give 100% only.

I had started with the Wizard of oz and the variance on this game was very high and it was very hard to hit free spins and super spins you just forget about it. After losing some money with this slot and getting nothing out of them I decided to leave them and then tried my luck with Olympic slots and this one was very nice and the games was responding was very nice and fast and I managed to hit a lot of free spins and then not only did I recover the money lost but also won some extra money. This game has a very nice return to the money and I think one should not touch the Wizard of oz slot in this casino.

American black jack was y next thing because when I do not find slots very interesting then the next thing I go for is black jack. I think this game is the best way to make money after poker as slots are all about luck and no skill is involved.

They have very average support team and I think their is something wrong with the server of their support team and in the beginning I was getting very late replies. They have a withdrawal limit which I do not have to worry about because I am not that big a player and most of the time play with minimum bet size.

I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 as the slots were not as good as expected and black jack saved my from drowning.
102 reviews
It is very impressive casino I had ever played as it supports Skill on net software which is very easy to access and download.

I started playing it with less deposit money that is 20 euro's. I was a keen lover of blackjack games so I prefer it. i got 100% as welcome bonus and its seems very attractive to new players but the real thing is that you have to meet the requirements in order to convert that free bonus into real money and cash it out. When I tried to cash out my winnings they said I cannot use them until I deposit 40 euros as their safety money to hold them in account, I was like what the hell, i tried talking to support about this and they just did not reply and something like this was happening with me for the very first time and I did not know what to do. I got very angry and thought about withdrawing my money so I choose a withdraw method that is Neteller but here also my bad luck comes with me and I got problems with it. They returned just 10 euros as my cash back money and it was total disgusting.

I really do not like cheat things happen to me and casinos are doing this a lot now because they know that players cannot do anything so now every time I am about to join a new casino I first check about it every possible way I can this is all b******t .
You should first talk to support system before playing any game that your money will be safe in future if any of this thing happened to you while playing game.i gave it a rating of 3/10 and for software 6/10.
791 reviews, Belarus
Mega casino is Skill on net white label casino, and I had account at all this casinos, there are about 9-10 brands, and I played at each of it 3-4 times at least, no less.

Mega casino has nothing unique, like all Skill on net brands, because everything for such brands do Skill on net directly, they give casinos support, payment processing team, security department, everything except affiliate program, and also every brand has different owner, that is what I know.

Mega casino using software from Skill on net, I did not recommend to play this slots, they awful, from Nextgen, this slots is great, and WMS since end of 2013, also great software. I played at Mega casino something like 5 times, with their welcome offers, and then few deposits when they send me 150% bonuses.

Had only one withdrawal so far from this casino, I get 150% bonus and able to withdraw 300$ from 30$ deposit, had a lot of luck on medium variance games from Nextgen, this was long time ago and I can't remember anything in facts, but I remember that I had many free spins on Medusa slot.
I like Medusa slot from Nextgen, but variance is really high, and trigger free spins and hard, and even harder to get super spins, but that day I was able to do this and this comes with withdrawal, because Medusa game is pay or not pay, it can't be somewhere in medium.

Mega casino in my opinion deserve 9 stars, support, bonuses, promotions are one of the best online here, but I can't rate this casino with 10 stars, 10k max withdrawal per month is very poor, and annoying pending period which is two days at least. Also they recently added 100$ max withdrawal for free chips, and this is also not cool, in past even from 10$ free chip I was able to withdraw any amount, but now i can't do this.
1059 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Mega Casino has SkillonNet and Cryptological games. I did sign up there because I saw 1 banner on 1 forum, if you register there,via theirs link you get 14 euros free chip. So 14 eurosits not that bad to try some new casino and try theirs games.

Because I am not that big fan, neither so much familiar of the SkillonNet games, well only few of them I decided to play Medusa slot, because I played it at the casinos and like it a lot. So I did registered and of course download their casino, well you have the option to play in the instant player but there you wont find all the games, so I did download their casino.

When I did that I had to go to cashier and insert the code, but the code didn't worked so had to contact their support chat. I must say that I was pleasently surprised by them, because they were very nice and supportive and they gave me the 14 euros like it was stated on that banner. So I opened the Medusa game and start my playing there at Mega Casino. I like this slot because of the free spins feature and the bonus round, which can really load you balance.

I was playing for a while but my balance was standing the same, some will I lose some will I get so I decided like always to raise my bet. Meduse at first gave me the free spins feature and I won 19 euros, from the free spins, but like always, whenever I get free spins after I got only empty spins. I didn't managed to play too long because I lost my all money after the free spins, really quick.

I like this casino and since I didn't found anything bad or any complaint against them, so I guess they belong in the safe and solid casinos. I will rate them 8/10 ,but since they have no other games, still didn't decide to deposit there,well maybe some day I will!
98 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 22. May 2014

First of all, I'd like to go over with some Pros and Cons with you guys, before actually getting into my personal experience

Pros:

-New user friendly
-Download and instant play ( To be honest, Mobile versions of the casino have a lame feel to it, so a casino can go without )
-Large amount of deposit methods, although not as much withdraw methods
-Large amount of of languages
-Large amount of currencies ( Not everyone likes dollars and euros, so it's quite friendly in this regard )
-New casino with relatively new and decent software
-High overall ranking in the casino world

Cons
-Relatively new casino ( 2010 established )
-No mobile play ( which isn't that big of a con, though)
-Restricted withdrawing amount ( 10.000euro per month )


My personal experience with this casino isn't bad. It isn't the best possible casino I've been to, nor is it top quality, but I like the conservant low fan base.
Registering was quick and easy and so was claiming my bonus.
After wasting all of my money on slots, I thought maybe trying out their Live Chat could be a worthy cause, for you that haven't tried this casino before.
I have to say I wasn't really happy with the Live Chat. It took a while, and overall I wasted 20 minutes just trying to get some basic information.
Their software is quite good, despite the fact I've never before heard of SkillOnNet, and I could find some of the more to-me-aquainted slot games.

I'd rate this casino a 6/10, and yes, I'm a bit tedious about how good the casino is, but I have to say I didn't encounter any major problems besides the obviously unsatisfactory Live Chat.
Give it a go, you just might like it.

Cheers!
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 5. May 2014
Mega casino room is a very new casino room and it has been only 3 years. And casinos have been here for more than 10 years now and not a lot of people want to try their hand in a new casino room because he old ones are very famous and they have a lot of players registered with them.

However I like to think differently when I am looking for a new casino room I usually go with the new casino rooms because with the rapidly changing industry new casino rooms have almost everything to offer with new soft-wares the games become very effective and they even come up with new promotional measures for us users to benefit from them.

This casino room has a 100% match up bonus to offer whereas I think that a casino room which has just been established should at least offer a no deposit bonus because I will attract more users to join heir room and eventually that is what they wan and a no deposit bonus is hat we want.

There is a withdrawal limit of 10,000 euros per month and this why big players would not come to play with them because hey play very big and 10k is nothing for them. They have a 50% monthly reload bonus. I used to play on instant mode and in the beginning I won a good amount of money and hen it slowed down a little but then i caught pace again an I am still playing with this casino room and am very content.

I think the support team is a little slow in responding but then again the site is so user friendly that you genuinely would not need to get in touch with them and I did not have to except for this one time where i found out that there was a problem with my internet.
323 reviews
Mega casino obviously was my target to play because it is one more casino of Skill on net group, and I love this group because they add new games almost every week, and also sent a lot of deposit bonuses and no deposit too.

I registered, fill my personal details, and found that I was credited 5$ no deposit bonus. In all casinos of this group max withdrawal from a no deposit bonus is 100$ so you can earn free hundred of dollars just for registering. Skill on nets slot have a pretty high min bets, so I was forced to start playing 300 shields slot with 0.25 games, and my 5$ gone away probably in 3 minutes. But there are absolutely no problem, and I made my first deposit in this casino which was 50$, of course I entered bonus code while depositing, and I get a nice 100% welcome bonus. With 100$ starting balance I start from Medusa slot, play it at 0.50$ bets because I believe that this is very hard to hit something nice on this slot, and after some sucking of my money I left slot with 85$ on my balance.

Next slot on my way was Mad mad monkey, it has a lot of stacked wilds, and nice x 3 multiplier in free spins so that's why I play this slot usually. This day monkey doing crazy things, and just take all my money to buy some bananas I think, but I made few more deposits later in this casino, and can told you that after verification( only ID need), money always comes to me after two days of pending period.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about mega casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: B ( can be more, but pending period...)
Games selection: B
193 reviews
Mega casino is the next freebie casino I decided to try out. I call all casinos that offer some free money freebies but in most cases I end up depositing and loosing money in them.

First of all I must say their downloaded version is too big and a pain to download, guess because they got bad download server. Skill on net are not in my top three platforms in online gambling industry but every once in a while i stop buy in few of them and try to grab some money.
After I downloaded setup and successfully registered new account I received 10 euros bonus. I was really amazed buy the awesome look of the whole casino design it is really something. Lobby is very user friendly and very appealing for eyes. After a fast browsing trough some games I opened Ghost Pirates 100.000 quest slot. It looked so nice even some pc games would be jealous of its graphic.

I set up my bet to one euro. After just few spins I won heads or tails bonus feature. I was happy but not for a long time because I failed to guess which side of coin was going to be and I only won 0,55 euros from this feature.
I continued with my quest on this slot but from that point it all went bad for me and bonus 10 was gone very quickly.
My next step was to check cashier and make a small deposit in order to continue playing this great video slot. Unfortunately that did not happened because lowest limit for depositing with Skrill was set to 20 euros and I had only 15 in my account I was quite disappointed because I liked playing this slot very much. I must also add that this casino has a lot off depositing options for my country and that is rare thing to find these days.

Overall impressions about casinos are: great design a bit too big software for a casino and a huge selection of good games. For other stuff I will post back but i think that casino with such a great looks has no downsides.
My grade for first visit will be 9/10
867 reviews, Hungary
When I had some money left for free to use on my Skrill account and I was thinking about what to do with it, I read somewhere some good things about Mega Casino and I thought I was going to see it myself. Then I realized I have already an account at them which I created sometime in the past because a no-deposit bonus. To be honest, since then I never was there so it was my turn to play with real money, too. As I wanted to pay in only €28 I looked at their 1st deposit bonus but after reading the 100% match deposit promo has not the original x30 but x60 requirements for players like me (country restriction) I decided to leave it alone. They powered by SkillOnNet software which I'm not a big fan of it, though it's not the worst on the market. What I always found outstanding at casinos like this is the amazing members area panel. It is so informative with very clever and easy layout and the players always can find what they look for. Not to mention the extras there like a unique currency changing possibility.

I selected Tootin' Car Man slot to play but even after spending some time with it I couldn't figure out what this game is all about or what was the creator's thoughts designing it. It's a little bit like mixing an Egypt theme with a Las Vegas style one. It has pharaoh, mummy, camel symbols as well as car, roulette wheel, dice icons. I did not have much room for experiment, so I set my bet at minimum (€1) and hoped for the best.
At the beginning nothing much happened and I didn't like the Roulette bonus feature where a car drives around the wheel twice and pay x1-x10 of trigger bet depending on where he stops on, on the other hand, the Dice bonus game later became a favourite. In this, we have to select (Hi or Lo) the value of the next rolling 2 dice. If our choice is right it multiplies our bet (max. 10 picks, paying x2,x3, up to x500). I had a very profitable round. The first dices shown 10, I chose Lo, paid €3, 9-Lo-€4, 7-Lo-€10, 6-Hi-€25, 12-Lo-€50, 2-Hi-€100 then the 2 dice shown 3 and I picked Hi but they were two 1's. I won €100. Three normal spins later I had 2 Tootin' Car Man icons giving back my €1 bet and for some reason I went to gamble it that I don't do very often. I picked black I won €2, then hearts suit - €8, black - €16, red - €32 and hearts suit again and da-da a €128 winning to my balance. I had my luckiest 3 spins ever. I was so satisfied and really thought I've reached that point where everything could go just wrong so I made a €246 withdrawal.
On the next day I got an e-mail from them kindly asking me to send or upload my documents. I did that and 5 days later I got my money.

I have just good things to say about Mega Casino. Everything went as expected with nothing problem or delay. I like very much when things are working as simple as they should be. Thumbs up for Mega Casino.
350 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. July 2013

I decided to play here because I saw they gives 10 dollar free if I make an account so I wanted to give them a chance. They are a Skill on net casino and they aren’t my favourites but the free money always can bring the chance to won some from it. So I went to check the promotion money details before I made my user. I saw the terms and conditions of the bonus is wasn’t impossible, the wagering requirements are sixty times so it means it needed to wager 600 dollar before withdraw.

I visited their home page and it is seems like the usually Skill on net web design.
I started to download the software but it was really really slow. A ten minutes later the casino was installed and I was able to create my account. After I finished with it I get my 10 dollar bonus instantly without I need to contact with the casino support. What I told I didn’t like them slots but I must have to choose one to play so I picked the secret agent with 0.20 dollar bets. That machine is really looks like an alternate version of the Microgaming agent Jane blond slot.

After a few spins I get the scatters and started the 10 free spins, I collected 22 dollar from it and decided to raise the limit to the double. A little bit later I get the free spins again but this time only was 5 but it had 2 times multiplier. When I finished it my balance was on 42 dollar. I raised up to 1 euro and started play down my money. That was succeeded, I didn’t gets nothing from my money and I lost everything so I can tell you that machine is like the switchback.
Thank you!
7 reviews, Canada
Reviewed on Friday 26. July 2013
This is a top notch casino experience.

It was first time playing at a SkillonNet casino. I found an offer from askgamble for a $10 free no deposit bonus. The link must have been expired because when I arrive at the site the promotion was 10 free spins.

After the registration period the 10 free spins was not applied to my account. Maybe I have to send them an email I don't know and I don't care I just want to play. So I proceeded to deposit $50 via Instadebit. Instadebit is my favourite because it acts almost like a credit card from your bank account. It is pretty cool and I prefer it over skrill. I think it is only available for Canadians. Most Casinos do not offer it but some do. Mega Casino is one of them.

I would have to say I was blown away by Mega Casino. Usually I play at predominately microgaming casinos like roxy palace and go wild. But I would have to say the Mega casino holds its ground. I think the coolest feature is the game interface it is very smooth much more smooth (quick) than the microgaming flash interface at 32red. This was really crisp. The game navigation menu was smooth and I was quickly able to navigate from game to game. It was all very nice and soothing. It was exactly the kind of environment to unwind to after a long day at work and a glass of wine.

I never got too deep into it but I noticed they also have a promotions calendar. I don't know all the details of it but it looks similar to vegas with x2, x3 etc comp points with some other features like tournaments and weekly reload bonuses. This casino is really impressive.

Overall 9/9
Ease of use 9/9
Games 9/9
Banking 9/9
Customer Support NA - never tried it
Promotions -

Casino News

View all
July 14, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Mega Casino is an established online casino and we have lined up a special and exclusive welcome bonus for all new players. This SkillOnNet Casino ...

Read more

January 30, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Some great news have just arrived from Mega Casino and we are thrilled to share them with you. This generous online casino has decided to give ...

Read more

September 18, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

The Spinomania at Mega Casino is still on. So if you are a fan of slot games head over to this modern online casino and enjoy the 160 Free Spins that ...

Read more