Mega Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Mega Casino is a brightly-coloured modern online casino. Powered by SkillOnNet, they offer a diverse selection of unique online casino games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to various regulations, Mega Casino is currently unable to allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Although their software provider is called SkillOnNet, Mega Casino is filled with mostly luck-only games. As is the case in most online casinos, Mega Casino's biggest library of games is their slots. They currently offer a total of 17 different games, which encompass every type of slot imaginable. Those who want the bonus-filled action of video slots can check out Secret Agent, while those who want the passion of three-reel games can enjoy the Love Machine. Although the selection is certainly smaller than that of a larger platform, the games are all unique.

Those who prefer playing at the tables can check out the numerous card, dice, and specialty games Mega Casino has to offer. Players can enjoy three styles of both blackjack and roulette, as well as numerous other games like baccarat, Caribbean Poker, and craps. No matter what your preferred table game is, Mega Casino likely has it.

Video poker enthusiasts, however, do not have as much variety. Mega Casino offers four different types of video poker: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Aces & Faces. Although the number of variants is limited, each game is available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Mega Casino support is top-notch by our standards. Players who have any issues may contact a helpful representative 24/7 through the in-casino live chat feature. If you don't want to make an account before getting your question asked, or if you do not mind waiting a few hours for a more thorough answer, you can also reach Mega Casino via email. Email inquiries are typically replied to within a few hours.

Security and Fairness

No one should have to worry about losing their personal or financial information when gambling online. As such, Mega Casino has installed various security measures on their network. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, a protocol that obscures data and makes it impossible to see as it travels to the Mega Casino server.

Those concerned about game fairness have nothing to worry about. Mega Casino has been independently audited by the mathematics firm iTech Labs. Although Mega Casino does not post this audit report, there is no doubt that it is genuine. More in-depth information can be found at the SkillOnNet website.

Pros

  • Unique selection of SkillOnNet slots
  • Thorough variety of table games
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat, as well as email
  • Secured through 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • Limited video poker variety
  • Third-party audit report not published

Bonus codes

View all

ASKSPOOKY

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WELCOME1

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
Max. Cashout: €9999/month
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WELCOME2

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €20
Max. Cashout: €9999/month
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Mega Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

hi i joined this site today via the link below,http://www.newcasinobonuses.co.uk/sign-up-bonus/mega-casino-bonus/it clearly states on the page that 5 ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Mega casino is powered by skill on net platform which i am not a big
fan of but i joined this casino only because a referral of a friend of
mine. when i joined this casino they had a 150% welcome bonus and that
is why i had compelled myself to join them because most of the casinos
give 100% only. I had started with the wizard of oz and the variance
on this game was very high and it was very hard to hit free spins and
super spins you just forget about it. after losing some money with
this slot and getting nothing out of them i decided to leave them and
then tried my luck with Olympic slots and this one was very nice and
the games was responding was very nice and fast and i managed to hit a
lot of free spins and then not only did i recover the money lost but
also won some extra money. This game has a very nice return to the
money and i think one should not touch the wizard of oz slot in this
casino. American black jack was y next thing because when i do not
find slots very interesting then the next thing i go for is black
jack. I think this game is the best way to make money after poker as
slots are all about luck and no skill is involved. They have very
average support team and i think their is something wrong with the
server of their support team and in the beginning i was getting very
late replies. They have a withdrawal limit which i do not have to
worry about because i am not that big a player and most of the time
play with minimum bet size. I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 as
the slots were not as good as expected and black jack saved my from
drowning.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about mega casino.it is very impressive casino i had ever played as it supports skill on net software which is very easy to access and download.

i started playing it with less deposit money that is 20 euro's.i was a keen lover of blackjack games so i prefer it.i got 100% as welcome bonus and its seems very attractive to new players but the real thing is that you have to meet the requirements in order to convert that free bonus into real money and cash it out. When i tried to cash out my winnings .they said i cannot use them until i deposit 40 euros as their safety money to hold them in account..i was like what the hell ..i tried talking to support about this and they just did not reply and something like this was happening with me for the very first time and i did not know what to do. .i got very angry and thought about withdrawing my money so i choose a withdraw method that is neteller but here also my bad luck comes with me and i got problems with it.they returned just 10 euros as my cash back money and it was total disgusting.

i really do not like cheat things happen to me.and casinos are doing this a lot now because they know that players cannot do anything so now every time i am about to join a new casino i first check about it every possible way i can this is all b******t .you should first talk to support system before playing any game that your money will be safe in future if any of this thing happened to you while playing game.i gave it a rating of 3/10 and for software 6/10.

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Mega casino is skill on net white label casino ,and i had account at all this casinos, there are about 9-10 brands, and i played at each of it 3-4 times at least, no less.
Mega casino has nothing unique, like all skill on net brands, because everything for such brands do skill on net directly, they give casinos support, payment processing team, security department, everything except affiliate program, and also every brand has different owner, that is what i know. Mega casino using software from skill on net, i did not recommend to play this slots, they awful, from nextgen, this slots is great, and WMS since end of 2013, also great software.
I played at mega casino something like 5 times, with their welcome offers, and then few deposits when they send me 150% bonuses. Had only one withdrawal so far from this casino, i get 150% bonus and able to withdraw 300$ from 30$ deposit, had a lot of luck on medium variance games from nextgen, this was long time ago and i can't remember anything in facts, but i remember that i had many freespins on medusa slot. I like medusa slot from nextgen, but variance is really high, and trigger freespins and hard, and even harder to get superspins , but that day i was able to do this and this comes with withdrawal, because medusa game is pay or not pay, it can't be somewhere in medium.
Mega casino in my opinion deserve 9 stars, support, bonuses, promotions are one of the best online here, but i can't rate this casino with 10 stars, 10k max withdrawal per month is very poor, and annoying pending period which is two days at least. Also they recently added 100$ max withdrawal for free chips, and this is also not cool, in past even from 10$ free chip i was able to withdraw any amount, but now i can't do this.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Macedonia

My next review will be on Mega Casino which has SkillonNet and Cryptological games.I did sign p there becaus I saw 1 banner on 1 forum ,if you register there ,via theirs link you get 14 euros free chip.So 14 eurosits not that bad to try some new casino and try theirs games.

Because I am not that big fan ,neither so much familiar of the SkillonNet games,well only few of them i decided to play Medusa slot ,because I played it at othe casinos and like it a lot.So I did registered and offcourse download their casino,well you have the option to play in the instant player but there you wont find all the games,so I did download their casino.

When I did that I had to go to cashier and insert the code,but the code didnt worked so had to contact their support chat.I must say that I was pleasently surprised by them ,because they were very nice and supportive and they gave me the 14 euros like it was stated on that banner.So I opened the Medusa game and start my playing there at Mega Casino.I like this slot because of the free spins feature and the bonus round ,which can really load you balance.

I was playing for a while but my balance was standing the same,some will I lose some will I get so I decided like always to raise my bet.Meduse at first gave me the free spins feature and I won 19 euros ,from the free spins,but like always ,whenever I get free spins after I got only empty spins.I didnt managed to play too long because I lost my all money after the free spins ,really quick.I like this casino and since I didnt found anything bad or any complaint against them ,so I guess they belong in the safe and solid casinos.I will rate them 8/10 ,but since they have no other games ,still didnt decide to deposit there,well maybe some day I will!

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members.
My todays review is based upon my experience and research about Mega Casino.
First of all, I'd like to go over with some Pros and Cons with you guys, before actually getting into my personal experience

Pros:

-New user friendly
-Download and instant play ( To be honest, Mobile versions of the casino have a lame feel to it, so a casino can go without )
-Large amount of deposit methods, athough not as much withdraw methods
-Large amount of of languages
-Large amount of currencies ( Not everyone likes dollars and euros, so it's quite friendly in this regard )
-New casino with relatively new and decent software
-High overall ranking in the casino world

Cons
-Relatively new casino ( 2010 established )
-No mobile play ( which isn't that big of a con, though)
-Restricted withdrawing amount ( 10.000euro per month )


My personal experience with this casino isn't bad. It isn't the best possible casino I've been to, nor is it top quality, but I like the conservant low fan base.
Registering was quick and easy and so was claiming my bonus.
After wasting all of my money on slots, I thought maybe trying out their Live Chat could be a worthy cause, for you that haven't tried this casino before.
I have to say I wasn't really happy with the Live Chat. It took a while, and overall I wasted 20 minutes just trying to get some basic information.
Their software is quite good, despite the fact I've never before heard of SkillOnNet, and I could find some of the more to-me-aquainted slot games.

I'd rate this casino a 6/10, and yes, I'm a bit tedious about how good the casino is, but I have to say I didn't encounter any major problems besides the obviously unsatisfactory Live Chat.
Give it a go, you just might like it.

Cheers!

reviewed on 05/05/2014

Mega casino room is a very new casino room and it has been only 3 years. And casinos have been here for more than 10 years now and not a lot of people want to try their hand in a new casino room because he old ones are very famous and they have a lot of players registered with them. However I like to think differently when I am looking for a new casino room I usually go with the new casino rooms because with the rapidly changing industry new casino rooms have almost everything to offer with new soft-wares the games become very effective and they even come up with new promotional measures for us users to benefit from them. This casino room has a 100% match up bonus to offer whereas i think that a casino room which has just been established should at least offer a no deposit bonus because i will attract more users to join heir room and eventually that is what they wan and a no deposit bonus is hat we want. There is a withdrawal limit of 10,000 euros per month and this why big players would not come to play with them because hey play very big and 10k is nothing for them. They have a 50% monthly reload bonus. I used to play on instant mode and in the beginning i won a good amount of money and hen it slowed down a little but then i caught pace again an i am still playing with this casino room and am very content. I think the support team is a little slow in responding but then again the site is so user friendly that you genuinely would not need to get in touch with them and i did not have to except for this one time where i found out that there was a problem with my internet.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Mega casino obviously was my target to play because it is one more casino of skill on net group, and i love this group because they add new games almost every week, and also sent a lot of deposit bonuses and no deposit too. I registered, fill my personal details, and found that i was credited 5$ no deposit bonus. In all casinos of this group max withdrawal from a no deposit bonus is 100$ so you can earn free hundred of dollars just for registering. Skill on nets slot have a pretty high min bets, so i was forced to start playing 300 shields slot with 0.25 games, and my 5$ gone away probably in 3 minutes. But there are absolutely no problem, and i made my first deposit in this casino which was 50$, of course i entered bonus code while depositing, and i get a nice 100% welcome bonus. With 100$ starting balance i start from medusa slot, play it at 0.50$ bets because i believe that this is very hard to hit something nice on this slot, and after some sucking of my money i left slot with 85$ on my balance. Next slot on my way was mad mad monkey, it has a lot of stacked wilds, and nice x 3 multiplier in freespins so thats why i play this slot usually. this day monkey doing crazy things, and just take all my money to buy some bananas i think, but i made few more deposits later in this casino, and can told you that after verification( only ID need), money always comes to me after two days of pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about mega casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: B ( can be more, but pending period...)
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mega casino is the next freebie casino i decided to try out.I call all casinos that offer some free money freebies but in most cases i end up depositing and loosing money in them.First of all i must say their downloaded version is too big and a pain to download,guess because they got bad download server.Skill on net are not in my top three platforms in online gambling industry but every once in a while i stop buy in few of them and try to grab some money.After i downloaded setup and successfully registered new account i received 10 euros bonus.I was really amazed buy the awesome look of the whole casino design it is really something.Lobby is very user friendly and very appealing for eyes.After a fast browsing trough some games i opened Ghost Pirates 100.000 quest slot.It looked so nice even some pc games would be jealous of its graphic.I set up my bet to one euro.After just few spins i won heads or tails bonus feature.I was happy but not for a long time because i failed to guess which side of coin was going to be and i only won 0,55 euros from this feature.I continued with my quest on this slot but from that point it all went bad for me and bonus 10 was gone very quickly.My next step was to check cashier and make a small deposit in order to continue playing this great video slot.Unfortunately that did not happened because lowest limit for depositing with skrill was set to 20 euros and i had only 15 in my account i was quite disappointed because i liked playing this slot very much.I must also add that this casino has a lot off depositing options for my country and that is rare thing to find these days.Overall impressions about casinos are: great design a bit too big software for a casino and a huge selection of good games.For other stuff i will post back but i think that casino with such a great looks has no downsides.My grade for first visit will be 9/10

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

When I had some money left for free to use on my Skrill account and I was thinking about what to do with it, I read somewhere some good things about Mega Casino and I thought I was going to see it myself. Then I realized I have already an account at them which I created sometime in the past because a no-deposit bonus. To be honest, since then I never was there so it was my turn to play with real money, too. As I wanted to pay in only €28 I looked at their 1st deposit bonus but after reading the 100% match deposit promo has not the original x30 but x60 requirements for players like me (country restriction) I decided to leave it alone. They powered by SkillOnNet software which I'm not a big fan of it, though it's not the worst on the market. What I always found outstanding at casinos like this is the amazing members area panel. It is so informative with very clever and easy layout and the players always can find what they look for. Not to mention the extras there like a unique currency changing possibility.
I selected Tootin' Car Man slot to play but even after spending some time with it I couldn't figure out what this game is all about or what was the creator's thoughts designing it. It's a little bit like mixing an Egypt theme with a Las Vegas style one. It has pharaoh, mummy, camel symbols as well as car, roulette wheel, dice icons. I did not have much room for experiment, so I set my bet at minimum (€1) and hoped for the best. At the beginning nothing much happened and I didn't like the Roulette bonus feature where a car drives around the wheel twice and pay x1-x10 of trigger bet depending on where he stops on, on the other hand, the Dice bonus game later became a favourite. In this, we have to select (Hi or Lo) the value of the next rolling 2 dice. If our choice is right it multiplies our bet (max. 10 picks, paying x2,x3, up to x500). I had a very profitable round. The first dices shown 10, I chose Lo, paid €3, 9-Lo-€4, 7-Lo-€10, 6-Hi-€25, 12-Lo-€50, 2-Hi-€100 then the 2 dice shown 3 and I picked Hi but they were two 1's. I won €100. Three normal spins later I had 2 Tootin' Car Man icons giving back my €1 bet and for some reason I went to gamble it that I don't do very often. I picked black I won €2, then hearts suit - €8, black - €16, red - €32 and hearts suit again and da-da a €128 winning to my balance. I had my luckiest 3 spins ever. I was so satisfied and really thought I've reached that point where everything could go just wrong so I made a €246 withdrawal. On the next day I got an e-mail from them kindly asking me to send or upload my documents. I did that and 5 days later I got my money.
I have just good things to say about Mega Casino. Everything went as expected with nothing problem or delay. I like very much when things are working as simple as they should be. Thumbs up for Mega Casino.

reviewed on 07/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Mega casino:
I decided to play here because I saw they gives 10 dollar free if I make an account so I wanted to give them a chance. They are a skill on net casino and they aren’t my favourites but the free money always can bring the chance to won some from it. So I went to check the promotion money details before I made my user. I saw the terms and conditions of the bonus is wasn’t impossible, the wagering requirements are sixty times so it means it needed to wager 600 dollar before withdraw.
I visited their home page and it is seems like the usually skill on net web design.
I started to download the software but it was really really slow. A ten minutes later the casino was installed and I was able to create my account. After I finished with it I get my 10 dollar bonus instantly without I need to contact with the casino support. What I told I didn’t like them slots but I must have to choose one to play so I picked the secret agent with 0.20 dollar bets. That machine is really looks like an alternate version of the microgaming agent Jane blond slot.
After a few spins I get the scatters and started the 10 free spins, I collected 22 dollar from it and decided to raise the limit to the double. A little bit later I get the free spins again but this time only was 5 but it had 2 times multiplier. When I finished it my balance was on 42 dollar. I raised up to 1 euro and started play down my money. That was succeeded, I didn’t gets nothing from my money and I lost everything so I can tell you that machine is like the switchback.
Thank you!

reviewed on 07/26/2013

This is a top notch casino experience.

It was first time playing at a SkillonNet casino. I found an offer from askgamble for a $10 free no deposit bonus. The link must have been expired because when I arrive at the site the promotion was 10 free spins.

After the registration period the 10 free spins was not applied to my account. Maybe I have to send them an email I don't know and I don't care I just want to play. So I proceeded to deposit $50 via Instadebit. Instadebit is my favourite because it acts almost like a credit card from your bank account. It is pretty cool and I prefer it over skrill. I think it is only available for Canadians. Most Casinos do not offer it but some do. Mega Casino is one of them.

I would have to say I was blown away by Mega Casino. Usually I play at predominately microgaming casinos like roxy palace and go wild. But I would have to say the Mega casino holds its ground. I think the coolest feature is the game interface it is very smooth much more smooth (quick) than the microgaming flash interface at 32red. This was really crisp. The game navigation menu was smooth and I was quickly able to navigate from game to game. It was all very nice and soothing. It was exactly the kind of environment to unwind to after a long day at work and a glass of wine.

I never got too deep into it but I noticed they also have a promotions calendar. I don't know all the details of it but it looks similar to vegas with x2, x3 etc comp points with some other features like tournaments and weekly reload bonuses. This casino is really impressive.

Overall 9/9
Ease of use 9/9
Games 9/9
Banking 9/9
Customer Support NA - never tried it
Promotions -

reviewed on 07/22/2013

Mega Casino is the first SkillOnNet casino I tried. They have both a downloadable version and instant play. I tried the instant play since my desktop was filled with icons. Their lobby displays the available types of games in a pie pattern with live support on the right pane. Mega casino is one of those casinos that offer 3D gaming among their array of games. Their slots collection is comparatively smaller than competition, but they have some cool games such as Medusa and also offer some marvel games.

Mega Casino offers 5 free spins for every new player and a $10 no deposit for askgamblers coupon. The 5 free spins are not limited to particular slot but can be played on any slot. They have a packed promotional calendar and offer a loyalty program and you can convert you points to cash any time to cash there are no minimum cutoffs like most casinos. Entering the live support, you have to enter all your information before you can chat with an agent, which I say could have been avoided, since its no fun entering all your details every time you enter chat if you already have them on file. Their customer service agents were very adequate and helpful.

The deposit option for this casino is at par with others as they offer the most common deposit methods. As for withdrawals a small fee is charged for checks and wire transfer but its free for other methods. There is also a minimum withdrawal set ad $20. The casino also has an avatar feature is a bunch of funny pics.

I would give mega casino a 7.5/10
- since they have a limited array of slots,
- excellent live chat
- average UI.
- I did not have the opportunity withdraw, it if the transfer happens with in a couple of days the rating would be 8.5.

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hello, mega casino offer me a 5$ no deposit bonus, and they are you using the same software as win7 casino(my previcious review), so i obviosly decide to try mega casino too. 5$ NDB was lost in a minute, or may be in two minute, so i decide to deposit 70$ with their 100% bonus offer for me, and with 140$ i start my playing in this casino. I start with their probably best slot - 300 shields, if you get very lucky, you can reach a mark of 300x multiplier in freespins, and with such multiplier your winnings can be very high, extremely high, but unfortunately it is not very easy to achieve such big multiplier, during first five freespins you should collect 2 swords, after more 5 freespins you should have 6, after 5 more you should have 12 swords(scatters) and then you get 5 freespins at x300 multiplier. In this session i was not enough lucky to reach even x25(6 swords), but i still have 70$ to play with and i just switch to colloseum slot, and this was unlucky for me too, so i go to their next slot which is one of my favorite - ramses riches. This slot gives freespins very often(as my personal review), and this is pleasure to play it( at least for me). But this time it was angry, and almost take me down to zero. But i still have 15$ on my balance so i switch to blackjack, and made bet of 5$ with 3 hands. On first i get 19 on second 16 on third 20, pretty nice for me i thought, but dealer get K47, and i busted. No luck, but i win at win7 casino , so i was not unhappy.
So, mega casino is pretty similar to win7 casino - nice bonuses, nice support, nice games, but around 3 days cashout. But i recommend you to try this casino anyway!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

reviewed on 06/01/2013

Megacasino is one of the smaller' type casinos that are worth trying out. First of all it has some great bonuses for introductory players. It has a free spins bonus along with a mini deposit bonus from askgamblers. The games are made by Skill On Net which is a different software service. The game selection is wide enough with lots of decent slots. You can try out blackjack, roulette games and plenty of other casino games. There are several different blackjack games – very similar but offer a different perspective on the game. Another option you get is to play their slot games that are of a high quality. The first deposit I tried was just using their free spins – you don't get a lot but you can certainly choose whatever game you want and give it a good go. I tried out Break n Egg to see what it was like. This good fun – basically its a slot game with a difference – you press play and you have a random chance of getting different scores – if you get enough of a high score then you can get your money back. The first few spins I managed to get together 7 credits to start and try out the other games. The next game I went to was blackjack – the graphics are slightly different from other casino software providers because it just doesn't look as smooth or professional to how I was acustomed. However, the game just plays as well. I quiclky spent my credits and decided to put together more cash to see if I could rescue myself – I decided to move into playing batman and didn't really do anything I am too proud of. All in all I would say that the casino game choice isn;t great but the games are original. There is also a nice selection of bonuses that you can pick up. I would not deposit a lot of money here but its worth giving it a try if you have some loose change you want to spend.

reviewed on 05/27/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Mega Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Skill On Net. My favourite is Microgaming, because of its cool slots, but this software is not that bad either.
The casino’s website looks pretty nice, maybe a bit too plain for a casino. I like it that the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has many promotions. First, they give 5 free spins with no deposit required. If you like the casino you can deposit and get 100% bonus up to 500$. You get 50% bonus in the 2nd deposit (up to 500). On your 3rd deposit you get 50% up to 500, while on the 4th one you get a bonus of 25% up to 250. On the 5th deposit you get 25% up to 250. That’s a lot of bonuses! Plus, the casino offers some other bonuses.
I decided to take advantage of the 5 free spins. Even before i start i guess i will finish with the 5 free spins in 3 minutes or so. Surprisingly, on one of my 5 free spins i got something like 4 euros and continued playing for half an hour more!
I did not withdraw anything, of course, but the casino was quite nice.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 SkillOnNet
Bonuses 9/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 03/14/2013 Canada

I like this casino because it reminds of all the other SkillOnNet casinos. The music in the lobby is always identical to other casinos I been to. They should really call this "elevator casino" because the music they provide is the same tune you would find in a hotel elevator. Weird yet at the same time it goes well for SkillOnNet! I had nothing against this and if anything it did not bother me at all. In 2011 I came across Mega Casino for the purpose of two different Offers. One was for 5 Free Spins or $5 in bonus money to see what this casino is all about and the other bonus is a classic welcome bonus of 100% . Just before I took up the 100% match bonus I took a spin for the $5 first. Some of the games that interested me were scratchcard games. They were Piggy Surprise and Golden Gift which is a scratchcard game composed of 9 spots and an extra multiplier to gain a better win of whatever conclusion comes out in the 9 spots. Basically the annoying part is having to use my mouse to scratch off the ticket but of course I could just simply press scratch all. Although what fun would it be to take the excitement away? Anyways the goal is to match 3 identical prizes to win your prize. The Multiplier aids in making current wins into bigger wins. For example 3 identical 4 symbols with a 4x multiplier for a $1 bet it would be $16! Once my balance was thrown away (Reached 0) I went my way to deposit just the minimum! Instead of the bonus being credited to my account instantly I had to deposit and claim the matching code to have it credited to my account. Since I had problems seeing the bonus reflect my account I had to contact Mega casinos well-manner live chat where the operator listened to my questions and credited my account when he saw I made an initial deposit. Once everything turned out swell I started playing all my classic video slots in the download version! It was really fun while it lasted but it turns out the wins weren't enough for me to wager the full requirements and was short lived. Yet another good SkillOnNet casino to play on! A 7.5 out of 10 for Mega Casino!

reviewed on 11/15/2012

Mega Casino was the first casino I played at with the Skill on Net software and it was going back quite a few months ago now. I was already familiar with some of the games they had on offer here but the experience of playing with the Skill on Net software was very new to me. At the time what drew me to this casino was they were offering 5 free spins on Batman and they were credited instantly to all new players after registration.

This casino has both a flash player and a download version, I choose to play on their flash player. When I went to register in the bonus code (optional) box there was already a code in there for me so I assumed this was the code that would give me the 5 free spins so I went ahead and signed up. I went straight to the Batman slot but there were no free spins waiting for me. I thought I would have a look in the cashier and see if I had to claim them from there. Under the Bonus Code section it was asking for a code, so I typed in the one I remembered from the registration page it accepted this code and it game me £5 free, but I then noticed my bonus balance was £10. I checked under 'Active Bonuses' and instead of the 5 free spins at registration I had been given £5 plus the £5 for putting In the code again. I couldn’t complain really chances are from 5 free spins on Batman I probably would have won very little if not anything! Whether or not this was a mistake me redeeming the code twice I don’t know but either way I had a tenner to play about with. The only downfall with this was it was only valid to be used 1 of their slots and it was 'Wild West Slot' and what was even worse was it was a minimum bet per line of 10p and it is a 25 line slot making it £2.50 a spin if your betting max lines. I had never played this slot before so to try and make the money last a bit longer I played only 10 lines so it was a £1 a spin, I was surprised how well I was doing with just 10 lines actually. I managed to get my balance to £25 at one point then I got too confident done a few spins at max lines and my money was soon gone. To be honest the slot its self I believe from looking at the range they have on offer is definitely not one of their best ones. I didn’t like the fact you have to collect a certain number of points before the bonus game was activated and even when I did have the bonus game I was winning like 20p and 30p...rubbish really. On the plus side though you only have to have one scatter symbol to get free spins.

This was the only slot game I got to play here as I did not meet my wagering requirements. I have just had another look on their site now and they are still offering 5 free spins...you may as well sign up and give it a go for nothing whether or not you will get the spins or the bonus money now I don’t know!

reviewed on 06/20/2012 Bulgaria

Mega casino was the last SkillOnNet powered casino I have joined so far! Those of you, who have read my earlier reviews, dedicated to those casinos, might remember that I am the last person, who can be accused of being the biggest fen of them! And Mega casino has all the pros and cons of a typical SkillOnNet powered casinos!
PROS:
- Very good and well prepared support squad, no matter what kind of help you will use – phone, e-mail or live chat! Always fast, accurate and kind!
- One of the best promotions calendar in the business you will ever find! Enormous amounts of bonuses, including but not limited to the welcome offer with let’s say reasonable wagering requirements and what is more important they are all cashable!
- Fantastic loyalty program – in fact I don’t remember of a better program than the one, offered by SkillOnNet powered casinos!
- Safe and secure casino environment!
- There is no such thing as a SkillOnNet rogue, so your money are safe there!
CONS:
- Very small number of games – this is one of the major players in the field of providing gambling software but is far away from its relatives when talking about the variety of games!
- High denomination – in fact I am sure that those guys were making this software for really rich gamblers, who can easily afford to play constantly at 2.00 or 5.00 bet per spin! Unfortunately, this is rather high for me and for most of the ordinary gamblers, I suppose!
- The software did not run very smoothly – actually it is slow and sometimes even with significant delays and that can make you crazy in no time!
- Poor odds – the chance to win five of a kind or sometimes even four of a kind is very low I am afraid!
- You are not allowed to wager with bonus money at jackpot games – what a stupid marketing idea!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 5/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino with amazing bonuses!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
September 18, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

The Spinomania at Mega Casino is still on. So if you are a fan of slot games head over to this modern online casino and enjoy the 160 Free Spins that ...

Read more

August 25, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Mega Casino are celebrating August with the release of three new games - all with a 'Queen' related theme! And, on top of the new releases they are ...

Read more

August 19, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

In their attempt to provide a fun and entertaining gaming experience to their players, Mega Casino have collected a number of diverse and unique ...

Read more