Maxino Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Maxino is a completely instant-play online casino with an emphasis on high-quality slots and other games. It is powered by NetEnt and Microgaming software, two leading platforms that have revolutionized the online casino industry. The casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Regulations prevent Maxino from accepting US players at this time.

Games

Maxino contains one of the most diverse selections of slots around. The casino lobby features over 100 different slot games, ranging from classic three-reel slots to modern five-reel bonus slots. Some of the most popular titles include Thunderstruck II, Jack and the Beanstalk, 300 Shields, Ghost Pirates, and Immortal Romance.

The table game selection at Maxino is large enough to accommodate most types of players. It includes a number of different 21-style games, including standard Blackjack, Blackjack Pro (with up to 3 hands at once), Single Deck Blackjack Pro, and Pontoon. The casino also features Roulette and French Roulette, along with Baccarat Pro, TXS Hold'em Pro, and Trey Poker Pro, among others.

Video poker players can enjoy four different variants of the game: All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. While this does not include any bonus-style video pokers, the selection does feature both single-hand and multi-hand versions of the games. Players can play with up to 50 hands at a time on any of the variants.

Support

Maxino features one of the cleanest and most efficient support departments we've ever seen. All assistance options can be accessed by clicking the "Help" panel on the right side of the Maxino website. Players can then read through the help pages on the site, get instant assistance through live chat, or use the online contact form to get an email response within 15 minutes. Support is available for English, Norwegian, Swedish, and Finnish-speaking players.

Security and Fairness

We're pleased with the level of security provided by Maxino. Any personal or financial information sent to the casino for registration, banking, or verification is protected with the latest web safety technology. This includes SSL encryption, a protocol that ensures that no one can read your data without your consent.

The NetEnt and Microgaming platforms used by Maxino are some of the most well-known and trusted in the industry. Several audits have been conducted of both platforms to show that they are fair. While Maxino does not feature any links to an audit, there is more than enough evidence available online to show that the games are fair.

Pros

  • Both Microgaming and NetEnt games available
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • Quality support team available via live chat or email contact form
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair platform

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Phone support not available

Bonus codes

View all

MAX100

100%
+10 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

MAX200

200%
+10 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: €25
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Philippines

Maxino casino is awesome! I’ve no trouble with the withdrawal whatsoever. Games from Microgaming are its fines as usual. Customer supports a little slow but that’s it. The agent who assisted me was able to resolve my concern during my withdrawal. Advice: just make sure to have docs ready even before withdrawal process.

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Belarus

Maxino casino using games from netent, microgaming, nextgen. If i am not wrong, this casino is a sister of nordicbet, and i did not know if they also close accounts of players from the most countries. I played this casino about 1 year ago, and generally have positive experience, but i can not be correct judge since i am not play at this casino many times.
With such great selection of games, i am of course was happy to join this casino, and enjoy games. Casino welcome bonus was 100% + some freespins, but i really did not remember amount of freespins and on what games. I tried this casino probably 2-3 times, and i was not able to win anything on it, but since it is nordic bet sister casino, i can swear that payouts at this casino is just nothing in case of time, since at nordicbet i am always get paid almost within a hour, and few hours at night. I remembered just one session from this casino, i was able to get another 100% bonus offer on it, and deposit 30$. These times i was bushing doa almost every day, in order to get huge hit and earn some money to myself. I am good remember this session just for one very strange and sad thing. I played 0.45 bets, and get 4 scatters, freespins pay me bad, and of course i was bad. But on next spin i get 4 scatters again. Wow, you really can not imagine how sad it was, this is almost make me mad, since it is so close to great 2500x total bet payout, but 4 scatters pay almost nothing, and sad thing that freespins feature also paid bad me...
I rate maxino casino with 8 stars, i am sure this is awesome casino. If this casino still accept players from all countries, you should try it.

reviewed on 05/20/2014

Maxino casino room is an instant play casino room with a lot of exciting offers for their new users and breath taking bonus and promotional offers for us to benefit from. The best thing about this casino room is that they are powered by micro gaming and net ent which are undoubtedly the biggest names in the online gaming industry and are genuinely one of the best. And whenever I hear about micro gaming powered casino room the first thing that comes to my mind is that very nice nice and wide variety of slot games and the pay of return on the money deposited is very good . I wish they had a faster and a little more swift registration and verification process because it annoys me a lot when it keeps me waiting. They do not have any withdrawal limit on this casino room and this tells us that they want our best and want us to earn money. I got a green signal the moment I had sent them my documents and started playing with this casino room. They have a very friendly and vey fast and responsive support team and I honestly never had to contact the support team that is how effectively they have developed this site and this is how user friendly the site is. I loved playing the slot games and it was only because of the micro gaming software. They do not have a downloadable software and not supports the mobile devices as well. They give 10 free spins and a 100% match up bonus. and free spins are the best thing about playing slots because no body wants to risk their money so free spins are really cool. I just wish the initial registration process was a little fast and apart from that everything was nice.

reviewed on 04/23/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be off course on my favorites Netent Casino Maxino.
I did registered there maybe 6 months ago but only when they were giving 10 free spins when you joined them and 100% match bonus.So i did register took their 10 free spins as I remember it was on Starburst but I didnt make deposit there.

2 months ago i did make a deposit there so they give me the 100% welcome bonus,well i was happy to get that bonus,because in other casinos if your account is old you are not eligible for that bonus .
So i did deposit 25 euros ,so i was starting my play there with 50 euros with wagering X 50 ,well about wagering thats pretty high ,but you never know if you have lady luck on your side ,you can even do something about it.

I start playing the game Beach becaue i only played this game once,but i was soo wrong ,why bother playing it ,it sucked my balance to 37 euros ,not winning anything,then i came back to my old friend Gonzo ,well Gonzo and I had really good moments lol.hi can be so generous ,like this time .I managed to raise my balance to 115 euros which was not bad at all,but still i had plenty to wager .Hm i am starting to believe in that ,that whenever you get big wins on some game its better to switch,play other game.

I was playing Gonzo for a while but i was playing with 2 euros a bet,I also got twice the free spins features but they were soo empty from both of them i only got 15.70 euros and i was making 2 euros a bet.
Played for a while till the enf i come out with big zero on my account.Anyway from then I made 3 more deposits there but didnt make anything from it .
When I was doing little research about this Casino I only found good things about them,so thank you Askgamblers helping us to choose the right casino!

reviewed on 10/26/2013 Philippines

Hello players i would like to share my experience here at Maxino Casino! I played here because they are awesome first they're powered by two best familiar platform of course one of this is Microgaming platform and NetEnt platform that master slot art lol. Okay i saw i play many casino like this that they offered deposit bonus with some twist of free spin but it's not there specialty. I deposited to their casino to get their deposit bonus of 100% signup bonus maximum of $100 and the the nice thing to this bonus is their 10 free spin! Maxino Casino is very awesome casino it's very entertaining to play their casino as their player and they have their hottest games from their two platforms.

This is not the reason why i open an account to Maxino Casino. The reason is when i register and they treat me to have different variety of their special promotion and it's exclusive via email. Most of the popular games as well as a Thunder struck 2, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Immortal Romance, Mega Fortune and other games. To claim their bonus simply click the askgambler visit site or in the table of askgambler available bonuses to claim your signup bonus, and if it doesn't work then you may contact the representative or type the code this code MAX100 when you make your first deposit to make sure you will got it. I focused to the Gonzo's quest more when i have that 10 free spin although i play TST 2 i have $160 credit and 10 free spin i always bet $1-$1.50 per spin maximum of it's line and 1-3 coins.

The playing is presentable and i don't encounter any problem regarding in playing their games the bonus fits perfectly well i i handle it smoothly. How about their withdrawal system the first time of my withdrawal is unfavorable because i got some problem but they assisted me and release my money. Anyway overall this casino is good i rated them B+ overall.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Maxino is a pretty new casino which was established about a year ago if I remember correctly. As other people have pointed out they are the sister site of the more well-known Nordicbet. I like Maxinos good design compared to some other sites. Surely one goes at a casino to play games, but it doesn’t hurt knowing they put some effort into making their layout aswell.

When it comes to games. Maxino offers the standard NetEnt games plus some of the more popular Microgaming games in a all in one flash based platform. They do primarily target the Scandinavian market, offering support in English, Norwegian, Swedish and Finnish.

Maxino got a lot of good bonuses offering a good 200% match bonus + 10 free spins for signing up. The wagering requirement of 40x isn’t that good, but its sure worth a try! All customers from Scandinavia do also get one free spin each Wednesday, no matter if you made a deposit or not. A minus with their bonus system is that you have to deposit min 20 Euro to be eligible for it.

Maxinos cashier system is pretty good, except for what I mentioned earlier about their high minimum deposit to be eligible for bonuses. They accept all the standard credit cards and e-wallets. I have never been lucky enough to make a withdrawal for them. But their sister site, Nordicbet sure are known for making fast withdrawals, so I can’t see any reason for Maxino to be any slower.

To sum it up I can surely recommend them, but there are better sites to play at if you like Netent and Microgaming games. But of course one knows that one’s money are safe at a site like this. And that is surely a big plus when it comes to all the casinos disappearing or going rogue these days.
Games: 7/10
Bonuses:7/10
Reliability: 9/10
Support:8/10
Overall:7/10

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I do not know why there so low amount of review for such casino, i am think this casino not so bad. Maxino casino is offer to its players netent and microgaming games, and when i have to choose netent or microgaming, i will probably every time choose netent. No, i like both softwares, and play both of them usually, but anyway i more like netent, than microgaming. As a clever one i check terms and conditions before made deposit and found that i did not eligible for any bonuses. Again. Hate when in neteng casinos i should read such terms, this casinos always give better bonuses to scandinavian players, and lower to all others. Come on, we here also like to gamble and also want nice bonuses! Anyway, i decide to give this casino a try, and made deposit of 30 euros without any bonus. I start from bloodsuckers slot at min bet, and play it probably a hour or may be even a bit more, to see that i have 35 euros on my balance, what a nice slot! This slot nice when you need to complete your wagering requirements, because as i told in my some another review i never see how it just takes all my money, or probably i am chosen one to play this slot. After it i try many more slot, and max balance that i see was about 60 euros, but after probably one more hour of plaing i see again 30 euros on my balance. Then i get tired, and made on trick. I enter roullete and bet 30 euros on red. Comes red, and i am happy request withdrawals of 60 euros which was paid to my account in 15 hours without requesting docs.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about maxino casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: A

reviewed on 08/05/2013

I have made about 5 deposits at this casino and it is definitely one of my favourites right now.

There is no BS you just play and either win or lose. When you cashout for $20 dont expect them to request ID or passport. I was quite relieved they didnt ask for my details. I think it is a BS thing especially on small withdrawals. So I was quite relieved.

Also, the Comp point scheme is a no BS system. You get your points then redeem them to cash. Its not like Quicksilver.co.uk where your comp points become redeemable into bonus points. lol what a joke that is.

Anyways I really like Maxino. I would have to rate is 9/10.

reviewed on 03/23/2013

I have made numerous deposits here now and it is quickly becoming one of my favourites. I had been registered here for ages but never deposited then one day I actually took some time to have a proper look at what slots they have and I was shocked. The selection of Micro Gaming and Net Ent slots is definitely I reckon one of the best about at the moment and even better its all available to play on flash..there is no download. There is only one slot that I can honestly think that it doesn't have..which it should which is 'Spring Break'.

Anyway I made my first deposit of 25 euros, and by inputting the welcome bonus code with the deposit I received an instant 100% match. Even though I really like Maxino it also has some negative points too..which I will mention later. Live help is always available..well it has been if or me every time and you usually get a response within 30 seconds. I did have a problem with a later deposit I made, as I was not credited any free spins on Robin Hood like the promotion states...instead Live Help gave me a free £5 bonus which was the equivalent of the free spins which more than satisfied my needs.

I do have to mention the one negative point I have though...which is I have never received and kind of code for a deposit bonus. I have seen loads of codes but none of them have worked, upon checking with Live Help they informed me codes will only work if they have been personally sent to you by email. I informed them I have never received a reload bonus and all they could advise was I will have when but they don't know when. It was would be nice to have some kind of gratitude for spending money at their casino in the form if a small bonus.

Unfortunately I have never made a withdrawal at Maxino..well not yet anyway, only time will tell. Overall I highly recommend this casino to any Micro Gaming and Net Ent fans, their slots play really good and also pat out fairly. You won't be disappointed. Although I I will if up you receive a reload bonus before I do?! Lol

reviewed on 03/16/2013 Canada

Maxino casino, which I know for a fact, is part of a casino that belongs with Nordic Bet. I wonder if Maxino casino also belongs to other casinos like ComeOn!, Casino Room, or any NetEnt powered casinos?
The great thing about Maxino is it is powered by both softwares, Microgaming and NetEnt!! Pretty Awesome right? Although unfortunately I am one of the people who's countries cannot take welcome bonuses by the horns. The usual thing about Maxino casino or NetEnt in general do not give out bonuses where I reside which is quite a shame because sometimes bonuses.....whether it be in the form of Match bonuses, Free Spins or No deposit bonuses can really help my game especially if I am playing in a low minimum deposit. But who knows? Maybe I won't have to take any bonuses. Maybe I am doing myself a favor by not taking any bonus and getting lucky at the same time. With this being said I will stick to what I know best, pure all natural cash with no side effects (bonuses). Now Maxino casino is one of those casinos where downloading is non-existent. Players such as myself can feel free to play all the games within the website to avoid the annoying waiting and downloading that is associated with the Download version. A list of games from Blackjack, Video Slots, Classic Slots and Video Pokers can be seen at the homepage. My visit turned very nicely when I made a moderate deposit ($50). All was well when I played the new and old games like Gonzos Quest, Robin Hoods Riches, Starburst, they even have my recent favourite Elements - The Awakening. I just love how this video slot plays tricks and pays up! To get that Freefall feature I needed to make 4 winning combinations in a row while cascading. Whichever type of element is collected the most is the feature that will play out. The tricky part is sometimes when I had 3 winning combinations it doesn`t give me the forth win to make freefalls. Ain`t that a b***h! That`s okay because Loaded just went all out on me! After successfully hitting my $130 mark with reasonable bets ranging from $1 to $1.50 I triggered Loaded`s Free Spins. It`s basically is a choice between 3 ladies. From least to greatest the offers were 24 at 2x, 15 at 3x or 12 at 4x multiplier. As I was feeling very lucky I chose the highest for 12 Free Spins at 4x. With the triggering bet at $1.50 I hit big when the 5 ladies (one with the blonde afro) landed on the 9th payline with a Triple 7 Wild which tripled the 5 of a kind win at 4x!!! ``Excellent!`` I exclaimed as I collected over $200 from that win!! Now it`s time to play ``Cashout to maxout!`` (in other words withdraw on the cashier screen after verification documents were sent). What an awesome day this turned out to be!!! Maxino casino, a place where you could reel in the dough!

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: Unknown (Never used any bonuses)
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 9.8/10
Withdrawals: 9/10

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. Maxino casino as far as i know is a sister casino of nordic bet, so it should be ok, but i cant get bonuses at nordic bet, so at maxino i cant take any bonuses too. Its so painful, why dont give me welcome bonus? They fear that i win all their money or what? Anyway, i deposit 50$ without any bonus, so i start with thunderfist with 0.5 bet, i like thunderfist because there lot of wilds. It was friendy for me, so i am very fast build my balance up to 70$ and leave slot because its enough for me. I join evolution, on of the beatyies slot of netent. There in freespins you can really see real evolution, and also win a lot. I just play 0.75, get 3 scatters, and it pays 40$. Not a big win, but its ok as i already had 90$ on my account. Step by step, my balance only grow and i was happy. AFter it i decided to try subtopia slot, but its was mistake and i lost around 25$ there even dont hit feature. But i have a nice feeling about dead or alive, and i join it. Dead or alive its the most high variance slot that i ever see, you should play it low bet, and just should understand that 9/10 times you will lost, but when you win, you will see amazing big win! Something like 2000-5000x bet, or even more. So, i played with 0.54$ bet, even hit 5-6 times freespins , but not my day and i busted. This happens.
Here is marks for maxino casino:
Software: 10/10 netenet the best software that i ever see
Bonuses: 0/10 shame on them, shame, why they always bonus banned players from my country, this should not be happen
Support: Dont know, didnt ask them about anything, but i am sure they had good support as nordicbet
Cashouts: Not made any withdarawal, so dont know too, but i am sure there everything ok.
Total: 7.5/10 Be bonus banned player not nice feelings, so i dont deposit there any more.

Casino News

View all
October 05, 2013
by David Harrisson

Maxino is giving all players the chance to win a quick €100 every Wednesday. Each week, all eligible players will receive 1 free spin that can be ...

Read more