Maria Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Maria Casino offers a down to earth touch and navigating through their site is easy and the site provide detailed information on each section of the Casino. It´s Bingo section has proven as popular as the Casino itself and perhaps the general look of the site has a slightly feminine touch. This is a reputable [] online casino which provide the best possible gaming experience supported by the leading and innovating NetEntertainment software. One of the few downfalls of the Casino is that they do not provide customer service over the phone and many may feel like this is their preferred method of contact. However bylimiting service to Live Chat and email they have in fact chosen one field of expertise which is second to none. The Maria Casino experience is a true pleasant experience and one that many players will enjoy and become dedicated followers of.

Casino Games and Software

Maria Casino is powered by NetEnt which means you do not have to download any software as they provide excellent and state of the art Flash games. The Casino has a well rounded selection of more than 200 games on offer and all though this is not a large quantity of games they can boast with a very thought out selection of table games, with Black Jack, Roulette, Pai Gow, Hi Lo and Casino Holdem. A large offer on Video Poker with great payout percentage and a great range of traditional, video and progressive slots. Maria Casino also offers Live Casino.

Casino Promotions

The Casino offers a pretty standard Welcome Offer in terms of a 50% Match Bonus. What makes the promotions stand out for first time users is however the nice touch of inviting players to try out the games for free before even signing up for an account. If a player like what they see they can go ahead and register for an account and take advantage of the sign up offer which is worth up to €200 in total. For regular players the Casino has a wide range of both ongoing and temporary promotions and the Casino features regular tournaments and competitions that will help stimulate every type of player at the Casino.

Pros

  • Free to try all games before sign up
  • Solid customer support

Cons

  • US players not accepted

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150%
150 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
25 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
50 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014

Maria Casino is one of the latest casinos I joined. They offer games from even 10 software providers including Microgaming and NetEnt. What surprised me about this casino was the look of their webpage. Their front page has an unusual look and also I didn't like too much the design of their webpage. But the navigation in the page was very easy. Later after some time I got used to the look and I began to like the design more and more. Right after registration I chose the 5 free spins bonus on Starburst slot game. But my free spins weren't there so I contacted their live chat support. They have a good live chat support and their operator was online instantly. I got an answer that the free spins were only available to players from the UK like the 200% welcome bonus. For me the only thing available was the 50% bonus for a deposit of minimum 20 euros. I didn't like this and I decided to make a deposit here without taking any bonus. I made a 10 euros deposit via neteller. The slot games offer in this casino is very rich. I was really happy when I saw Baywatch slot game which is one of my favorite slot games. After half an hour here my balance almost tripled and I had 29 euros on my balance. After this game I tried some other Microgaming slots staying on each one for a while. I didn't have much success with these games and I lost all of my money I earned on Baywatch. So after an hour of play I was back to my starting 10 euros. I decided to move on to NetEnt games like Starburst and Dead or Alive but with no success and I lost all of my remaining money here. Overall Maria Casino is a good casino only if you are a citizen of the UK.

reviewed on 08/02/2014

Hello there !!
I have been using Maria casino for little over a month now, and I must say, along with the shoddy graphics and painfully poor Pay lines the casinos slots have to offer, there is no variety of gambling. It really is the same games over and over again.
To sum up . : . : . Maria.com is quite genuinely one of the most disgraceful online casinos I have ever had the displeasure of joining and rest assured my account has been deactivated. I would fully advise any fellow gamblers to steer clear of this monstrosity.

Thanks for reading,
Jackpotjim21.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers.This will be my review for my latest experience at great Maria casino. This casino caught my attention many times for various reasons- they have many softwares, including microgaming and netent games, the name Maria itself somehow seems trustful and I've seen that they provide few of my favorite games like Starburst and Twinspin, so when I saw that they offer 5 free spins on Starburst I immediately signed up.

I got my free spins added very quickly and I started with them. This time those 5 spins gave me 0 winnings, so after that I decided to make a 40$ deposit using my skrill account to play some other games.

I started with Casino Holdem.I put 1$ bets and eventually increased them to 2$ and later 3$, and a few times got three of a kind or straight so that my bet turned into a 18$ winning. I spent there some quality time and managed to bounce my balance to 100$. That's when I decided to try their slots.

My eyes were tied up to Ragnarok slot, it looked very interesting and the name of it reminds me of childhood fairytales. I think it's great that you can get many bonuses there like free spins. I placed 0,50$ bets and played 50 autoplay spins. Within those 50 spins I lost 15$ so I was a little frustrated, I didn't manage to get any free spins too.

I also played checked out their top 5 newest slots. Fruitoids slot was really cool, the colors of it reminded me of Starburst, I placed 0,50$ bets and played it for a while but only once I got multiplier symbols and even so I won less than 1$ which was my biggest winning there.

I really liked Robotnik,it is a great 40 line slot with multipliers and it was my luckiest slot at Maria casino. I played it for a while and finally after many empty spins started to won, in overall about 50$ which was ok for 0,40$ bets.

Later that evening I decided to make a withdrawal. I was very pleased with my experience at Maria casino.There are good bonuses available, the withdrawal took only approx. 6 hours, but the main reason I'm sure I will play there many more times is the variety of games. This casino captures my favorite slot games and I loved the graphics and look of table games as well. They get 9 stars from me and a new loyal gambler.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com memebers.

Maria casino is a nice Microgaming software representative casino which I've had alot of fun testing out.
The bonuses were a bit high, 200% to be exact, but then the wagering is a bit more complicated as well, no?

Right off the bat I was a bit annoyed that you couldn't get things done over the phone , especially when there is money involved.
You get live chat and email aswell, which in terms leads to you , not being answered for your money.
Call me crazy, but things like that did happen, when I'd get stood up by live chat or all in all just not get payed out in the end.

I'm not saying this casino has that kind of an issue, but I also believe that a casino with solid player reviews and ranking should support a phone verification system. After all, they do get acces to your funds.

My inital deposit was 30$. I was a bit suspicious to be honest, if I was in a sitiuation where I'd get some money to withdraw and I had to go throught the process. I had a feeling that it would at one point get very tedious trying to get in contact with them but I didn't have a chance to live this.
My 30$ was down really fast, as the live tables ussualy involve higher bets which get pretty lost when it's only 30$.
I didn't lose right away though, I found myself clocking about 2 hours on this casino before running out dry on money.

My biggest win would be 77$ I believe, and that was while I was playing roulette. The roulette was my wrong doing in the end haha when I started betting bigger $$ on colors.

All in all a decent casino, Maria was a fun person to meet, 6/10. I'd give it a go!

A decent 7/10 overall rating, nice games selection, quick registration, rewarding feel to it and overall a worthy experience. Cheers!

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about maria casino.it was established in 2007 and licensed by government of Malta.

they provides 5 free spins and i gave it a try to this casino with no deposit money.i like it a lot as it gives 200% as welcome bonus.so a no deposit bonus and 200% match up bonus i do not think any welcome package can be better than this it offers various games around 300 variety of games and i love table games so i prefer to play it first as it was my lucky charm it has very entertaining games with best animation and graphics system.I just wish that they had some more players because table games are not fun with less players. and the withdrawal took some time and they do not have an answer for it which is very foolish of them as they can lose users like this.i advice to all the players do not withdraw the money in one go as it may cut out your promotional money which they offer sometimes and the amount is always very big.their customer support is good and very supportive.

i had a very cool experience of playing this casino.it has the best software where there occur no problem in installing the game as it offers the best software that is micro gaming,net entertainment 2 daddy of the software business in the world.they re owned by uni bet which is very famous and good. before playing it please read the terms and conditions carefully as they sometimes have some very irritable rules which we always do not want to follow but when we got stuck here and start playing there is no option left here and we should play it.i gave it a overall rating of 7/10 and in terms of software 8/10.try your luck and play it.

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Maria casino is a sister site of unibet casino. I like unibet casino, and where it comes to my attention that unibet has a sister site, i am of course was happy to go to website, register account, and make deposit like a dumb without reading rules for bonuses. Yeah, my welcome bonus was not credited, and live chat told me that no bonuses for me due to my country of residince. I ask can i just withdraw deposit back, and support told me no problem. Ok, this is honest deal, and i decide to start playing, why withdraw right after deposit, even without bonus.
It is really sick that i can't get bonuses on this casino, because game selection is really great, same as at unibet casino. With my deposit i start playing different slots which i never ever try before, so i can' even remember their names or software providers. With my 50 euro deposit i had two hours of playtime and fun playing unknown for me games, and i did not lost a lot of money playing it. But then i decide to play thunderstruck II and lost my deposit within 15 minutes, funny thing, no? I decide to cover my losses, and deposit 20 euro more to play table games, i open live games and start playing live roullete, it is a bit fun of course, but i am addictive to this games, and i just lost 20 euro on my third bet, who know that black number will come 3 times in a row? No one know such things i bet.
Maria casino is great, and as sister site of unibet i can be sure that they withdraw fast, and with great games collection it is really good choice where to play. Just no bonuses for me stop me from playing at this casino. 8 stars.

reviewed on 05/02/2014 India

Maria casino room is definitely one of the best casino rooms i have played with ever. They have a very huge variety of slot games to offer to its users. I loved the free spins and it is the first casino room ever for me where i won money by playing slots other wise i always have lost money while playing slots. i wish they had a no deposit bonus to offer to its new users because i like to get a experience about the casino room before actually risking my own money. But they also have a very handsome welcome package for the new users to avail and that is what mad me join this casino room because there are not a lot of casino rooms that have 200% match up bonus to offer and they have even have 5 free spins to offer and free spins are the best things about playing slots. This casino room was established in 2007 and i think i joined in 2010 and within a year i stopped playing with them because i was not getting good return on my deposits and i was winning in the beginning which was encouraging me to play big and then eventually i used to lose almost everything. They do not have a lot of players registered to their room may be because a lot of players were facing he same problem i was of constantly losing. I had to talk to the support team a couple of times because of unnecessary deductions from my account and nobody was telling about what the deductions were made for. eventually i decided to leave this casino room for the better options out there and found a good one on the ask gamblers site. Ask gamblers always helps in finding nice casino rooms and always informs us if a casino room is not good. thanks

reviewed on 04/30/2014 Romania

Hi!This is my personal review about Maria Casino!
I will be honest and I will say that I registered to this casino because I saw that they were offering 5 free spins and also a good deposit bonus of 200% up to 200 pounds!
I created my account and I was ready to play the 5 free spins but for an unknown reason I didn’t received the free spins!Maybe it was because of the country restrictions,I don’t know because I didn’t read the terms and conditions of the bonus!
I made a deposit of 20 euro via skrill and I received 40 euro bonus with only 35 times wagering requirements!
I want to say that I was very surprised by their huge collection of slot games and also because they have my favourite slot game from Microgaming,Immortal Romance and also other 243 ways to win slots like Thunderstruck and Thunderstruck II!
I obviously started to play Immortal Romance slot,the game runs very smooth and I liked this!I managed to catch the Ambers free spins after 30 minutes of playing but I won only 6 euro from this feature on the minimum stake of 0.30 euro!
I started to play with 60 euro and my account balance was showing 72 euro after 2 hours of playing this nice slot!I decided to change the game,maybe I will win more money!I played Silent Run,the game paid me very well at the beginning but it ruined me overall!
I lost my deposit and also the bonus but I want to say that I wasn’t upset because I had fun at this casino!
I will give a big 10 for the nice collection of slot games from Microgaming and NetEnt,for the payment methods I will give a 9 and for the support I will give 10 because they have live chat and also a very professional team!

reviewed on 03/27/2014

Hi Askgamblers ,my next review will be about Maria Casino which is mostly about bingo ,because they are bingo site ,but except from them they Netent games and Microgaming so its makes them good casino.
I did research about Maria Casino,like I always do and didnt find any bad news about them.

So decide to deposit and after all they are under Unibet Casino and I trust them so why not make a deposit.
Well the only mistale is that i had an account there ,maybe few months ago ,when they were having some promotion on free spins i used them and didnt deposit then so I was not eligible for the first welcome bonus of 200% match because my account was old,well that was the answer I got from the support.

I did deposit only 20 euros ,like i said no deposit bonus so i can try their games.
Firstly ,well like always i start playing my favorites like Gonzo Quest ,but here Gonzo didnt make me any big winnings so I lost few euros and then I carry on on the next my favorites Starburst slot.
With Starburst I started to make some solid money so I reached till 75 euros which was not so bad.

After while i reise my bet and Starburst was giving me empty spins which i changed the game and started to play Fruit Shop slot.
I can say i had good time in this casino played maybe for an hour didnt cashout othing because i lost it all.
About their support I can tell you they are nice ,friendly and professional about cashing out hope they are like Unibet Casino.

I will recommend this casino because they have good bonuses,after all 200% match bonus is a really good bonus so why dont take advantage of it,well if you didnt made mistake like I did ,register long time ago and then you are not eligible for the bonus.
Good Casino I had good time,you can try at least for the big bonus.

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Netherlands

There are a lot of bingo platforms online and Maria Casino is basically one of them which mainly concentrates on bingo games. I am not really into bingo but I did decide to sign up at Maria Casino a few months ago, because I was generally impressed with their design (very professional) and they offered 5 free spins on Starburst.

They have been taken over by Unibet like 6 years ago and basically focus on the female audience, but men obviously are welcome as well. They offer a nice 200% welcome bonus up to €20. This is not much of course, but for a small deposit the percentage is real nice. The wagering requirements are 35x bonus which is not too bad. Before making a deposit I've contacted their live support and asked them a few questions.
To my surprise their live chat was available in Dutch which is always a +++ for me, since it means they adapt to a local audience.

Besides Bingo they also have several casino games, including slots, table games, live casino games, scratch cards and even poker. The best software providers are there from Net Entertainment, WMS, Cryptologic and Microgaming. So you will have plenty of games to choose from.

With those five free spins I won nothing unfortunately. I remember playing that WMS slot KISS with colossal reels. A new concept I wasn't really familiar with. I played 0.50 per spin and won like 20 euros after a bonus round. It wasn't much but I kept on playing for like 2,5 hours just on that little deposit lol.

If you're looking for a low variance slot then that's the slot to go for. Not sure how you can win big with it, screen full of wilds perhaps, but it didn't happen for me. I had decent playing time there, because after I had like 10 euros left I decided to play Leprechaun Goes Egypt. This slot has paid me real well at other casinos, but not at Maria unfortunately.

What I've also noticed is that their calendar is full of promotions. Unfortunately I didn't manage a win, but did I have a fun time? You bet I did! I would rate Maria Casino 7.5/10 - High bonus percentage/Low bonus, good customer support, nice promotions, very nice selection of games.

reviewed on 08/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Maria casino is another casino which offer to players cool selection of slots, and also i am pretty sure that this casino is owned by unibet casino. This is very good sign, so you can trust this casino. When i decide to join Maria casino , i chat with live chat agent, and he inform me that i did not eligible for any deposit bonus. So i decide to deposit 50 euro, and start playing from blackjack table. Usually i did not play table games, but this time i have no any bonus, no any restriction, this was weekend evening and i was a bit drunk, so i start playing at 25 euro hands. After around 20 minutes of absolute luck, i had on my account 400 euros. Yes, play drunk get wins! I request withdrawal of 300 euros, and continue playing with my 100 euros, but this time i decide to get some fun in slots. I start with dead or alive at 0.54 bets, get few times freespins, but nothing special and with 90 euros i go to ghost pirates 243 lines slot, it is similar to victorious, another netent 243 lines slot, and start playing at 1.5 bets, its high i know, but i feel lucky, and this really worked! Got nice feature which increase my account balance to 250 euros, and go to starburst slot and start playing 5 euro per spin. It is crazy, i know, but as i told i was drunk, and for drunk is no any stops. Starburst was also very lucky for me, probably i am drunk master, and after around 30 minutes i had 500 euros on my balance. I decide to stop this crazy evening and request another 500 euro cashout. 800 euro from 50 deposit in one evening is super result for me, and i was happy. Money was received in 16 hours including verification.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about maria casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible, so do not give any mark
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: A+

reviewed on 06/30/2013

I find it very surprisingly that a casino as Maria doesnt have a better rank. In my opinion it is an excellent casino. As from the start you can see how many languages they have available. Which is a positive thing as it shows how well organized they are. Besides this they have a huge variety of depositing methods so that you can always choose the one that suits the best for you. Their support system is one of the best that I have seen. In the same time they have some various bonuses, even a no deposit bonus which in my opinion is actually useless as it’s only for 5 $,. However you can get bonuses for first, second and perhaps even more if you contact them via live support. They are checking your papers very fast; actually they did it for me in one day while the withdrawal is normal, lasting up to 3 working days. Being part of Unibet, which I ranked one of the top sports/casino all around the internet, can only create advantages as they will have a really good reputation. Overall in my opinion is one of the best online casinos, with great support, tons of games and safe transactions. Unfortunately there are many countries that are restricted from playing here: United States, Turkey, Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen, Estonia, Italy, France, and Spain. However if you are not from one of the above countries I highly suggest you give it a try as it is a really good casino. If you are not sure whether you should deposit or not keep in mind that Maria casino has the option test all the games for free before you even sign up

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihoo! Maria casino is providing to players software from netent(net entartainment) and i of course join on board to try this casino. Unfortunately, my country(Belarus) does not eligible for any bonuses at this casino, but this is usual thing, so nothing really bad here, i can play without bonuses too :) I start with 30 euro deposit, and my first netent game was zombies. Pretty nice slot, and you also can give there many nice hits in freespins, because on 5 freespin your multiplier is x10 so if reels become kind to you, x 10 multiplier boost your balance nicely. Also random wild feature is a bit scary, but hey , this is zombies slot! Playing min bet i up my balance to 50 euros, and after it decide to try bloodsuckers. This slot has very high RTP( return to player) so i like to play there. There i do not find any luck, and was down to 30 euros again. Next that i choose was starburst, i think starburst is a cool slot to play when your balance is not high, it can really boost it if it pays. I start with 0.5 bets, and in around 100 spins got 3 stars which expand on 3 middle reels. It pays me x200, because i have BAR symbols on first reel, and i am happy with 120 euros on balance switch to another slot evolution. I think evolution is the best and beatuiest netent game. Main game is boring as hell, but freespins have a great potential, and also it is always interesting to play them. WIth 1.25 euros i play till the end, and i lost all in around 30 minutes, but i have a great fun at maria casino.
Maria casino support and bonuses nice, unfortunately i was not eligible for any bonuses. Also support is helpful and fast. Does not know anything about cashouts, but i am sure they payout your money fast. So if you do not try this casino, why not?
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Mario casino is a European style casino thats nicely designed and gives you a live casino, bingo and poker all in one. The games are based on Net Ent which is one of the AskGambler favoruites – of course I have my own opinions. First of all its worth mentioning that they give quite a good bonus – that is £20 for free if you put down £10. I prefer this mini deposit bonuses over casinos that ask you to put down $1000. The games are interesting enough – there are games like Jane Blonde which I had a quick go out. They have other new slots that I hadn't played before like Deal or No Deal. The slots are a lot more cartoony than other casino games – it all comes down to a matter of your taste. I ended up spending a few spins of Deal Or No Deal, but in the end I didn't like playing the game.

I switched over to playing single deck blackjack. I must have lost my concentration because unfortuantely I started a to lose a bit more money and the dealer hit a couple of blackjacks when I thought I had an unassailable position. The next place I decided to go was to the roulette table because I found it to be the fastest way to make back any big losses than I had – so I decided to go there and put my money on the black. I did this 3 times in a row and ended up turning over from a disasterous loss situation to really bringing the money home. So I can certainly say they weren't cheating me. All in all, I think this casino is pretty good – I don't like the slots but it is a matter of personal taste – decent bonus and a live casino, so I give it an 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/17/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Maria casino:
I decided to try the Maria Casino because I saw a lot of good experiment on some gambling forums. I had a little money on my netteler account so I decided to register and deposit here without any kind of match bonus. I like to play without bonuses because if you won a big from your first spin you can instantly withdraw it without any conditions or wagering.
They had a unique mix from slots of microgaming and netent. I liked the design and the speed of the instant play. So I registered here and went to the cashier to make a deposit, I successfully made it from 50 euro. I didn’t claimed any bonus and started to play with the dead or alive slot with 0.45 cent per spin. The playing was excited because if I lose a little, after I won a little bit more but finally I reached the 73 when I decided to went to the Flowers slot. I raised the bet to 1.20 euro.
When I’m reached the 63 euro I get 15 free spins (because if you hit two single cloud and one double you get 15 free spins not the simply 10) I was amazed because I won 127 euro from it. so I was about on 190 euro but I decide to play a little bit more until I went down to 150 euro. I continues to play with flowers but after I went down to 170 euro I decided to choose another slot.
I picked the starburst slot with 1 euro per bet. After I went down to 153 euro I hit a really big and reached the 230 euro. I decided to make a withdrawal to my neteller account. I didn’t contacted with the support because I hoped they pay out me simply. Two days after it I get my money without any verification processes.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/13/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Maria Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Electracade and NetEnt. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
I do not know if it was because of my internet connection, but the casino’s website was a mess. It really looked like it was made by a couple of high school students learning HTML. I clicked on “Earn a bonus” and it did not work (I got an error message, something like “404, page not found”).i also tried to click on the deposit bonus, but i got the same error. This made me believe that it is not because of my internet connection, but because of their bad website. How is it possible that an ONLINE casino’s website does not work?
I thought that maybe the website specified on askgamblers is not the right one and i was right! The casino’s website (the real one, www.maria.com or something like that) is indeed very nice!
The casino does have some interesting promotions- and plenty of them (more than 9 pages). However, i really did not find the promotion for the first deposit. So, i contacted the support team, which was very quick in answering any questions.
I decided to deposit 30 euros and got my 30 euros bonus. One thing i did not ask the support team was the wagering requirement, so i really do not know how much I need to wager in order to withdraw.
Anyway, the slots were really nice and funny! Nice graphics and some of them really paid well. Unfortunately, after half an hour I did not have any remaining euros, so I had to stop 
The casino offers some nice promotions and if you are a regular you get to take advantage of many other, more interesting ones!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Real Electracade, NetEnt
Bonuses 9/10
Support:9/10
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 06/13/2013

Maria Casino is a combination of many softwares, two of them I know very well...the famous Microgaming and Net Entertainment. I begun with creating an account as a new player would start off with. In this casino promotions including the welcome bonus did not happen to be available to me and any eligible promotions will show up in my account. This is what I asked support about.....eligibility of promotions. There is also some bad news for me when I made a deposit & a withdrawal. The fact is my currency was set at Euros and unfortunately not my preferred Canadian dollars. I just made a minimum deposit equivalent to $25 in my currency. I can see why my brother likes the slot Jack Hammer. I stayed for this game a long time with 3 coins before switching. You can get a bunch of wins from this slot because it gives out more opportunities to players using it's sticky win characteristic and all 15 positions on the reels would spin independently! Something I've never seen anywhere else until now. When I withdrew my funds for $90, the minimum was 15 Euros equaling to around $20 in my currency with an unnecessary fee of 5 euros to withdraw them. Cashing out with Moneybookers took me 48 hours to process! Why does Moneybookers have a fee and Neteller doesn't? There both E-Wallets and I usually get my deposits and cashouts for free. No fees on almost every casino. This was something I would have to accept. The same goes with producing a check when I wanted to cashout from my Moneybookers account for less than a $5 fee everytime. Maria Casino isn't what I want in a casino. I would not play here on a daily basis because of many divergent facts like currency difference, fees, ineligible bonuses. I would give Maria casino credit for a nice background display & support but not the content in it. To me Maria casino is still good at best and rating them would be a 7.4 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/25/2013

I joined Maria Casino/Bingo last year and was extremely impressed with the 20 free spins for choosing game of the week promotion it made Sundays fun! I did get up quite high in cash from my 20 free spins but wasn’t as familiar with Net-ent as I am now so didn’t make the wagering on it. The best advice I could give if you lose money is don’t dwell on it and think of what could have been as it will just drive you mad and simply isn’t good for your health! So move on and just play it different next time you will see results!

Part of the Unibet group Maria Casino offers a great selection of online entertainment to its players including Bingo, Table Games, Poker and Scratch-cards to enjoy. Maria Casino combines Microgaming, Net-entertainment and Skill on Net slots it does show a slight favouritism to Net-Entertainment but I don’t mind that as my biggest wins have been on Net-Ent Slots! Maria Casino has all my favourite Net-Ent slots Excalibur, Wild Witches, Reel Steal, Piggy Riches, Dead or Alive, Subtopia and many more.

Maria provides regular promos and a great match bonus on your first deposit. There is something for everyone here whatever your game. Another good solid attribute Maria Casino has is a common sense message feature. At Maria if you have been gaming for a long period of time a little reminder comes up to say maybe you should quit while you are ahead in the nicest way possible or while you’re behind!

This casino will be around for a long time as its just plain likeable. The site is very easy to navigate nothing worse than a casino you can’t find your way around! With a wide variety of Casino fun to behold what are you waiting for join now!

Here are my Pros and Cons of Maria Casino

Pros

Massive Selection of Net-Ent Slots

Wide selection of game type Poker, Bingo, Slots and Casino

Deposit as low as £4 from Debit/Credit Card

Plenty ways to Deposit money

Regular promotions to take part in

Cons

Missing some of my favourite Microgaming slots Break da bank again, Hearts and Tarts and none of the Mega Moolah Jackpot games series.

Hefty wagering requirement of 35x on bonuses

I give Maria 7/10 as it could have more Microgaming Slots.

reviewed on 04/26/2013 Philippines

Hello players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here Okay to be honest to all players what I have already experienced their playing slots and bonuses is so standard for a lot of casino promotions but what I think is "Maria Casino" is so different from the rest of them they offer all existing players, the ones who deposited and also the ones who haven't yet deposited a 20 free spins thats every week consecutively :) WOOHOOOOO!!! Throughout the week they have a voting poll between two of their selected slots, players vote for their favorite slots or games out of their two each week and which ever of the two has the most votes becomes games of the week the following week so choose wisely :)Then credited every player with 20 free spins on it thats the exciting part of it ...... And this this week the most exciting experienced is i played their No Deposit Bonus or NDP free 5, 10, 20 valid for today April 26, 2013 i got it today because of the admin new promotion Yohooo. You have to make sure you opt for this promotion. Also If you do not want to vote yourself it doesn’t matter you will still be eligible to receive the free spins every week but you will need to chat or asked or email them so they can tell you what the game of the week is.

Okay, Maria offer players who are making their first deposit an instant match of 100% and the great thing about this is the minimum deposit required is only $4 thats a newbie friendly deposit. You can also choose to play this at their casino or another variety of gambling like their Bingo rooms and it comes with a wagering requirement of thirty times before you can make a withdrawal the bonuses.

This casino had a good reputation and i recommended it to other players take a try to this casino so you can experienced a free spins and also a good slots and other gambling casino games. I rated this casino 8/10 over all i didn't make a deposit after i played this bonus until now i will deposit but from now i will rated their casino games and others.

Software:9/10
Support: 8/10 nice supports
Finance: Not applicable did not experienced
Bonuses: 9/10 Free spins is very nice
Security 8/10
Terms and Conditions 8/10

reviewed on 04/17/2013

2.5 An Account Holder warrants and represents, at all times, not to be:
2.5.1 Resident of Spain, Australia, Philippines, Turkey, Hong Kong, The United States of America and other U.S. territories, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Syria, Yemen, Estonia, Italy, Denmark and France;

This sucks 'cos I'm Australian :(

Casino News

View all
October 07, 2014
by Glen Garner

Maria Casino has always made international availability one of its top priorities. Now, players in Scandinavia as well as many other countries ...

Read more

September 26, 2014
by Glen Garner

Maria Casino are making everyone a winner with their latest slot tournament! The luckiest player of the entire two-week tournament, which ends on 5th ...

Read more

September 14, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Maria Casino are a reputable online casino with a tender look. Their goal is to provide the best possible gaming experience to all their players with ...

Read more