Maria Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Maria Casino offers a down to earth touch and navigating through their site is easy and the site provide detailed information on each section of the Casino. It´s Bingo section has proven as popular as the Casino itself and perhaps the general look of the site has a slightly feminine touch. This is a reputable [] online casino which provide the best possible gaming experience supported by the leading and innovating NetEntertainment software. One of the few downfalls of the Casino is that they do not provide customer service over the phone and many may feel like this is their preferred method of contact. However bylimiting service to Live Chat and email they have in fact chosen one field of expertise which is second to none. The Maria Casino experience is a true pleasant experience and one that many players will enjoy and become dedicated followers of.

Casino Games and Software

Maria Casino is powered by NetEnt which means you do not have to download any software as they provide excellent and state of the art Flash games. The Casino has a well rounded selection of more than 200 games on offer and all though this is not a large quantity of games they can boast with a very thought out selection of table games, with Black Jack, Roulette, Pai Gow, Hi Lo and Casino Holdem. A large offer on Video Poker with great payout percentage and a great range of traditional, video and progressive slots. Maria Casino also offers Live Casino.

Casino Promotions

The Casino offers a pretty standard Welcome Offer in terms of a 50% Match Bonus. What makes the promotions stand out for first time users is however the nice touch of inviting players to try out the games for free before even signing up for an account. If a player like what they see they can go ahead and register for an account and take advantage of the sign up offer which is worth up to €200 in total. For regular players the Casino has a wide range of both ongoing and temporary promotions and the Casino features regular tournaments and competitions that will help stimulate every type of player at the Casino.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Free Spins
Get Bonus

Casino Review Maria Casino offers a down to earth touch and navigating through their site is easy and the site provide detailed information on each section of the Casino. It´s Bingo section has ...

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Maria Casino offers a down to earth touch and navigating through their site is easy and the site provide detailed information on each section of the Casino. It´s Bingo section has ...

Code not required

100%
+30 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Casino Review Maria Casino offers a down to earth touch and navigating through their site is easy and the site provide detailed information on each section of the Casino. It´s Bingo section has ...

Players reviews

katemak reviewed on 03/27/2014

Hi Askgamblers ,my next review will be about Maria Casino which is mostly about bingo ,because they are bingo site ,but except from them they Netent games and Microgaming so its makes them good casino.
I did research about Maria Casino,like I always do and didnt find any bad news about them.

So decide to deposit and after all they are under Unibet Casino and I trust them so why not make a deposit.
Well the only mistale is that i had an account there ,maybe few months ago ,when they were having some promotion on free spins i used them and didnt deposit then so I was not eligible for the first welcome bonus of 200% match because my account was old,well that was the answer I got from the support.

I did deposit only 20 euros ,like i said no deposit bonus so i can try their games.
Firstly ,well like always i start playing my favorites like Gonzo Quest ,but here Gonzo didnt make me any big winnings so I lost few euros and then I carry on on the next my favorites Starburst slot.
With Starburst I started to make some solid money so I reached till 75 euros which was not so bad.

After while i reise my bet and Starburst was giving me empty spins which i changed the game and started to play Fruit Shop slot.
I can say i had good time in this casino played maybe for an hour didnt cashout othing because i lost it all.
About their support I can tell you they are nice ,friendly and professional about cashing out hope they are like Unibet Casino.

I will recommend this casino because they have good bonuses,after all 200% match bonus is a really good bonus so why dont take advantage of it,well if you didnt made mistake like I did ,register long time ago and then you are not eligible for the bonus.
Good Casino I had good time,you can try at least for the big bonus.

Adebisi213 reviewed on 09/30/2013

There are a lot of bingo platforms online and Maria Casino is basically one of them which mainly concentrates on bingo games. I am not really into bingo but I did decide to sign up at Maria Casino a few months ago, because I was generally impressed with their design (very professional) and they offered 5 free spins on Starburst.

They have been taken over by Unibet like 6 years ago and basically focus on the female audience, but men obviously are welcome as well. They offer a nice 200% welcome bonus up to €20. This is not much of course, but for a small deposit the percentage is real nice. The wagering requirements are 35x bonus which is not too bad. Before making a deposit I've contacted their live support and asked them a few questions.
To my surprise their live chat was available in Dutch which is always a +++ for me, since it means they adapt to a local audience.

Besides Bingo they also have several casino games, including slots, table games, live casino games, scratch cards and even poker. The best software providers are there from Net Entertainment, WMS, Cryptologic and Microgaming. So you will have plenty of games to choose from.

With those five free spins I won nothing unfortunately. I remember playing that WMS slot KISS with colossal reels. A new concept I wasn't really familiar with. I played 0.50 per spin and won like 20 euros after a bonus round. It wasn't much but I kept on playing for like 2,5 hours just on that little deposit lol.

If you're looking for a low variance slot then that's the slot to go for. Not sure how you can win big with it, screen full of wilds perhaps, but it didn't happen for me. I had decent playing time there, because after I had like 10 euros left I decided to play Leprechaun Goes Egypt. This slot has paid me real well at other casinos, but not at Maria unfortunately.

What I've also noticed is that their calendar is full of promotions. Unfortunately I didn't manage a win, but did I have a fun time? You bet I did! I would rate Maria Casino 7.5/10 - High bonus percentage/Low bonus, good customer support, nice promotions, very nice selection of games.

aemakgol reviewed on 08/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Maria casino is another casino which offer to players cool selection of slots, and also i am pretty sure that this casino is owned by unibet casino. This is very good sign, so you can trust this casino. When i decide to join Maria casino , i chat with live chat agent, and he inform me that i did not eligible for any deposit bonus. So i decide to deposit 50 euro, and start playing from blackjack table. Usually i did not play table games, but this time i have no any bonus, no any restriction, this was weekend evening and i was a bit drunk, so i start playing at 25 euro hands. After around 20 minutes of absolute luck, i had on my account 400 euros. Yes, play drunk get wins! I request withdrawal of 300 euros, and continue playing with my 100 euros, but this time i decide to get some fun in slots. I start with dead or alive at 0.54 bets, get few times freespins, but nothing special and with 90 euros i go to ghost pirates 243 lines slot, it is similar to victorious, another netent 243 lines slot, and start playing at 1.5 bets, its high i know, but i feel lucky, and this really worked! Got nice feature which increase my account balance to 250 euros, and go to starburst slot and start playing 5 euro per spin. It is crazy, i know, but as i told i was drunk, and for drunk is no any stops. Starburst was also very lucky for me, probably i am drunk master, and after around 30 minutes i had 500 euros on my balance. I decide to stop this crazy evening and request another 500 euro cashout. 800 euro from 50 deposit in one evening is super result for me, and i was happy. Money was received in 16 hours including verification.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about maria casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: not eligible, so do not give any mark
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: A+

necw reviewed on 06/30/2013

I find it very surprisingly that a casino as Maria doesnt have a better rank. In my opinion it is an excellent casino. As from the start you can see how many languages they have available. Which is a positive thing as it shows how well organized they are. Besides this they have a huge variety of depositing methods so that you can always choose the one that suits the best for you. Their support system is one of the best that I have seen. In the same time they have some various bonuses, even a no deposit bonus which in my opinion is actually useless as it’s only for 5 $,. However you can get bonuses for first, second and perhaps even more if you contact them via live support. They are checking your papers very fast; actually they did it for me in one day while the withdrawal is normal, lasting up to 3 working days. Being part of Unibet, which I ranked one of the top sports/casino all around the internet, can only create advantages as they will have a really good reputation. Overall in my opinion is one of the best online casinos, with great support, tons of games and safe transactions. Unfortunately there are many countries that are restricted from playing here: United States, Turkey, Hong Kong, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen, Estonia, Italy, France, and Spain. However if you are not from one of the above countries I highly suggest you give it a try as it is a really good casino. If you are not sure whether you should deposit or not keep in mind that Maria casino has the option test all the games for free before you even sign up

AlexMou12 reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihoo! Maria casino is providing to players software from netent(net entartainment) and i of course join on board to try this casino. Unfortunately, my country(Belarus) does not eligible for any bonuses at this casino, but this is usual thing, so nothing really bad here, i can play without bonuses too :) I start with 30 euro deposit, and my first netent game was zombies. Pretty nice slot, and you also can give there many nice hits in freespins, because on 5 freespin your multiplier is x10 so if reels become kind to you, x 10 multiplier boost your balance nicely. Also random wild feature is a bit scary, but hey , this is zombies slot! Playing min bet i up my balance to 50 euros, and after it decide to try bloodsuckers. This slot has very high RTP( return to player) so i like to play there. There i do not find any luck, and was down to 30 euros again. Next that i choose was starburst, i think starburst is a cool slot to play when your balance is not high, it can really boost it if it pays. I start with 0.5 bets, and in around 100 spins got 3 stars which expand on 3 middle reels. It pays me x200, because i have BAR symbols on first reel, and i am happy with 120 euros on balance switch to another slot evolution. I think evolution is the best and beatuiest netent game. Main game is boring as hell, but freespins have a great potential, and also it is always interesting to play them. WIth 1.25 euros i play till the end, and i lost all in around 30 minutes, but i have a great fun at maria casino.
Maria casino support and bonuses nice, unfortunately i was not eligible for any bonuses. Also support is helpful and fast. Does not know anything about cashouts, but i am sure they payout your money fast. So if you do not try this casino, why not?
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

goldenmember reviewed on 06/29/2013

Mario casino is a European style casino thats nicely designed and gives you a live casino, bingo and poker all in one. The games are based on Net Ent which is one of the AskGambler favoruites – of course I have my own opinions. First of all its worth mentioning that they give quite a good bonus – that is £20 for free if you put down £10. I prefer this mini deposit bonuses over casinos that ask you to put down $1000. The games are interesting enough – there are games like Jane Blonde which I had a quick go out. They have other new slots that I hadn't played before like Deal or No Deal. The slots are a lot more cartoony than other casino games – it all comes down to a matter of your taste. I ended up spending a few spins of Deal Or No Deal, but in the end I didn't like playing the game.

I switched over to playing single deck blackjack. I must have lost my concentration because unfortuantely I started a to lose a bit more money and the dealer hit a couple of blackjacks when I thought I had an unassailable position. The next place I decided to go was to the roulette table because I found it to be the fastest way to make back any big losses than I had – so I decided to go there and put my money on the black. I did this 3 times in a row and ended up turning over from a disasterous loss situation to really bringing the money home. So I can certainly say they weren't cheating me. All in all, I think this casino is pretty good – I don't like the slots but it is a matter of personal taste – decent bonus and a live casino, so I give it an 8 out of 10.

szirtisas reviewed on 06/17/2013

Hello my next review from Maria casino:
I decided to try the Maria Casino because I saw a lot of good experiment on some gambling forums. I had a little money on my netteler account so I decided to register and deposit here without any kind of match bonus. I like to play without bonuses because if you won a big from your first spin you can instantly withdraw it without any conditions or wagering.
They had a unique mix from slots of microgaming and netent. I liked the design and the speed of the instant play. So I registered here and went to the cashier to make a deposit, I successfully made it from 50 euro. I didn’t claimed any bonus and started to play with the dead or alive slot with 0.45 cent per spin. The playing was excited because if I lose a little, after I won a little bit more but finally I reached the 73 when I decided to went to the Flowers slot. I raised the bet to 1.20 euro.
When I’m reached the 63 euro I get 15 free spins (because if you hit two single cloud and one double you get 15 free spins not the simply 10) I was amazed because I won 127 euro from it. so I was about on 190 euro but I decide to play a little bit more until I went down to 150 euro. I continues to play with flowers but after I went down to 170 euro I decided to choose another slot.
I picked the starburst slot with 1 euro per bet. After I went down to 153 euro I hit a really big and reached the 230 euro. I decided to make a withdrawal to my neteller account. I didn’t contacted with the support because I hoped they pay out me simply. Two days after it I get my money without any verification processes.
Thank you!

cristinaxx reviewed on 06/13/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Maria Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Electracade and NetEnt. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
I do not know if it was because of my internet connection, but the casino’s website was a mess. It really looked like it was made by a couple of high school students learning HTML. I clicked on “Earn a bonus” and it did not work (I got an error message, something like “404, page not found”).i also tried to click on the deposit bonus, but i got the same error. This made me believe that it is not because of my internet connection, but because of their bad website. How is it possible that an ONLINE casino’s website does not work?
I thought that maybe the website specified on askgamblers is not the right one and i was right! The casino’s website (the real one, www.maria.com or something like that) is indeed very nice!
The casino does have some interesting promotions- and plenty of them (more than 9 pages). However, i really did not find the promotion for the first deposit. So, i contacted the support team, which was very quick in answering any questions.
I decided to deposit 30 euros and got my 30 euros bonus. One thing i did not ask the support team was the wagering requirement, so i really do not know how much I need to wager in order to withdraw.
Anyway, the slots were really nice and funny! Nice graphics and some of them really paid well. Unfortunately, after half an hour I did not have any remaining euros, so I had to stop 
The casino offers some nice promotions and if you are a regular you get to take advantage of many other, more interesting ones!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Real Electracade, NetEnt
Bonuses 9/10
Support:9/10
Cashouts: ?

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/13/2013

Maria Casino is a combination of many softwares, two of them I know very well...the famous Microgaming and Net Entertainment. I begun with creating an account as a new player would start off with. In this casino promotions including the welcome bonus did not happen to be available to me and any eligible promotions will show up in my account. This is what I asked support about.....eligibility of promotions. There is also some bad news for me when I made a deposit & a withdrawal. The fact is my currency was set at Euros and unfortunately not my preferred Canadian dollars. I just made a minimum deposit equivalent to $25 in my currency. I can see why my brother likes the slot Jack Hammer. I stayed for this game a long time with 3 coins before switching. You can get a bunch of wins from this slot because it gives out more opportunities to players using it's sticky win characteristic and all 15 positions on the reels would spin independently! Something I've never seen anywhere else until now. When I withdrew my funds for $90, the minimum was 15 Euros equaling to around $20 in my currency with an unnecessary fee of 5 euros to withdraw them. Cashing out with Moneybookers took me 48 hours to process! Why does Moneybookers have a fee and Neteller doesn't? There both E-Wallets and I usually get my deposits and cashouts for free. No fees on almost every casino. This was something I would have to accept. The same goes with producing a check when I wanted to cashout from my Moneybookers account for less than a $5 fee everytime. Maria Casino isn't what I want in a casino. I would not play here on a daily basis because of many divergent facts like currency difference, fees, ineligible bonuses. I would give Maria casino credit for a nice background display & support but not the content in it. To me Maria casino is still good at best and rating them would be a 7.4 out of 10!

bigdk88 reviewed on 05/25/2013

I joined Maria Casino/Bingo last year and was extremely impressed with the 20 free spins for choosing game of the week promotion it made Sundays fun! I did get up quite high in cash from my 20 free spins but wasn’t as familiar with Net-ent as I am now so didn’t make the wagering on it. The best advice I could give if you lose money is don’t dwell on it and think of what could have been as it will just drive you mad and simply isn’t good for your health! So move on and just play it different next time you will see results!

Part of the Unibet group Maria Casino offers a great selection of online entertainment to its players including Bingo, Table Games, Poker and Scratch-cards to enjoy. Maria Casino combines Microgaming, Net-entertainment and Skill on Net slots it does show a slight favouritism to Net-Entertainment but I don’t mind that as my biggest wins have been on Net-Ent Slots! Maria Casino has all my favourite Net-Ent slots Excalibur, Wild Witches, Reel Steal, Piggy Riches, Dead or Alive, Subtopia and many more.

Maria provides regular promos and a great match bonus on your first deposit. There is something for everyone here whatever your game. Another good solid attribute Maria Casino has is a common sense message feature. At Maria if you have been gaming for a long period of time a little reminder comes up to say maybe you should quit while you are ahead in the nicest way possible or while you’re behind!

This casino will be around for a long time as its just plain likeable. The site is very easy to navigate nothing worse than a casino you can’t find your way around! With a wide variety of Casino fun to behold what are you waiting for join now!

Here are my Pros and Cons of Maria Casino

Pros

Massive Selection of Net-Ent Slots

Wide selection of game type Poker, Bingo, Slots and Casino

Deposit as low as £4 from Debit/Credit Card

Plenty ways to Deposit money

Regular promotions to take part in

Cons

Missing some of my favourite Microgaming slots Break da bank again, Hearts and Tarts and none of the Mega Moolah Jackpot games series.

Hefty wagering requirement of 35x on bonuses

I give Maria 7/10 as it could have more Microgaming Slots.

Casino News

View all
January 05, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Now is the perfect time to get lucky at Maria Casino with the 2014 New Year Mega Tournament. Simply choose from six of the casino's top NetEnt slots, play at least 20 rounds, and try to get a big ...

May 25, 2013
by Anna Johansson

It's Fairy Tale month at Maria Casino. We've told you about their limited-time free spins bonus for new players, but now Maria Casino are offering a real life fairy tale to all of their players. Now ...

May 14, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Spring is in full bloom, and Maria Casino is using the magic of the season to create a special Fairy Tale promotion. New players from the UK, the Netherlands, and Finland who sign up during this ...