Maple Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Maple Casino is the Canadian themed gaming destination that will get your games sense Reeling. This Casino offers you great opportunities to line your pockets with its fantastic array of games and bonuses. You can try out your favourite games, and become part of an advanced gaming group. Powered by MicrogamingTM, the graphics and sounds on the games are top quality and the value you get on an entertainment level far surpasses normal games. Above this, you stand the chance of utilizing your skills to make great winnings happen for you.

Customer Support

Maple Casino Offers you 24/7 Customer Support, whether it be via e-mail, telephone (on any of the International Toll Free Numbers), Fax or Live Online Support. Operators are standing by to assist. If you send your query via email or fax, you will receive a response within 1-3 days. Friendly Operators are trained to assist you with your queries any time of the day or night. Support and Contact details are readily available on the website.

Games

There are over 450 Games available. You can choose between Reel and Video Slots, Table Games and Jackpots. Games favourites' include a variety of Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and Video Poker. If you are looking for the big time then, there is also a choice of Progressive Jackpots and Linked Jackpots to whet your appetite.

Games include: Hellboy, Lara Croft's Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Hitman. Mega Moolah Isis, The Osbournes and many more...

Pros

  • Excellent 24/7 Support
  • Wide Variety of Games
  • Fantastic Bonuses

Cons

  • No New Games available for USA Players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Maple Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hi therei was try my first deposite to maple casino with ukash voucher but i got eror mesage and my acoount not credited but my voucher still used. ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/18/2014

After following their withdrawal prerequisites I have had no issue doing so (when/if I happen to win that is)

Been a little over a year and my review is less than the last one. Hook you in with wins first month playing then lead you along. They try to get you to take deposit bonuses with strings attached and when that doesn't work get someone to contact you with a "bonus" deposit. 15K gone in a year not as bad as 888 casino but not worth wasting your money. :( played video slots only and was entertaining and not bad at first..

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers. I came across with Maple casino about two weeks ago, when I was going through list of casinos that are available on mobile devices. Maple is powered by Microgaming software, and even though it's not my all time favorite, they have many games that I like.

They have only welcome bonus for the first 3 deposits, so I wasn't quite interested in them. I signed up and deposited 25€ and started to play Silver Fang. It has 50 lines, simple design and I played it for some time with 0.50€ bets per spin. The first spin gave me 1.20€ and my luck continued, so when I decided to switch to Starlight Kiss my balance was up to 35€.

I also played Starlight Kiss, which is a romantic theme 5reel 30 payline slot. I placed 0.30€ per spin and 40 autospins, and overall this game paid me good, so when the spins ended, I got 13€winnings.

So after that I spent some quality time at Video poker, specifically at Aces and Faces. I played it with 1.25€ bets and mostly got 2.50€ wins, which I successfully doubled and was super lucky, because I managed to get 20€ out of 1.25€ bet and I think that's amazing. I played over half an hour and. when I left that table, my balance was 90€so at last I played a few hands at Blackjack table, but they all gave me loss, so I decided to withdraw my winnings,while I haven't lost them.

I think Maple is one of my favorite casinos from Microgaming. Although it would be great, if they had some other software, so the variety of games would be bigger, I found games that I liked and had a good time there. The withdrawal took less than 2 days, which is great as well. Besides the mobile version worked smoothly, so I do recommend this casino to other gamblers!

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

My review about Maple Casino comes forth from the desire to play in it, after hearing that Maple Casino offers the top notch service and games, and besides, it's Maple and it sounds yummy.

It's powered by Microgaming, and since I'm a huuuge fan of Microgaming I just had to give it a try.
I can't even think about a single problem on top of my mind right now, as I recall my experience with Maple Casino was very good and rewarding.

The registration was a breeze , and the depositing took less to no time at all!
I was lured in by the fact that there were so many positive reviews regarding this casino, and my experience with this casino was nothing short of amazing.

With my 20$ deposit, instead of going for the standard high end slots from Microgaming, I wanted to try out my luck at the tables, and before I even realised, I was managing to get some nice 10$ bets.
At the end of my table spree, I managed to grab a decent amount of about 70$ dollars which I then spent while playing slots.
Before my account reached 0, while I was still holding strong with a mere 15$ on my account, haha, I quickly switched back to tables because I find tables extremely rewarding or extremely depressing, in which ever way my luck rolls.

My luck didn't roll in the rewarding way, as I lost the money in a flash, but I have to say this casino is one of the nicest I've visited recently, and I find theese type of casinos very relaxing and fun to play in.

I didn't manage to withdraw any money, but the experience with this casino wasn't anything lower than amazing and I'll definetly come back some time in the future. 8/10!

reviewed on 06/28/2014

Howdy Askgamblers!
My next review will be on Maple Casino and I joined them long time ago ,when they were having some promo for some free spins ,just to open account at theirs casino.I remember that I used 20 free sins ,but I didnt managed to do anything from those free spins.Maybe 2 months ago they were having some promo of free spins,well you know that kind of hidden promos,you have to find them in some forum,find out on what game are the free spins and only you have to open the game and play.

I really hate free spins like that,because casino its self ,should email you and let you know about free spins or bonuses and not finding on some forums.I managed to use 2 times free spins from them,the first was on Break the Bank sllot .which by me,you have to be so lucky to hit anything,because from my experience I had no luck at that slot.

The second time I got free spins from them was on Hitman slot which again I got 1.50$ and off course I lost hem super fast.I have to say ,I have never deposited here,its not that I dont trust them,its because I didnt hear anything good or some fast withdraw news from them.I guess they are trusted Casino ,because they belong to the Vegas Partner Lounge Group ,which by me the are ok casinos.

Well for now I will wait for some good promo from them and till then I dont think I will deposit here,well maybe they will surprised me and give me again some free spins.So like I said I have never deposited thete ,so I have no eperience in withdraw from them ,neither had contact theirs chat support.Once again they are Vegas Partner so I guess they are nice casino,but from the reviews I have read they seems like good casino!

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

The only reason i decided to join this casino site was because they
are a part of the Vegas partner group of casinos and that means that
you do not have to worry about anything unfair happening to you and
you are in the right place. They have been supported by the one of the
best in the industry which is the micro gaming platform.
The variance of this casino games can be a little disappointing at
times because when i made my first deposit i lost it within no time.
But then slowly i started catching up to the pace of the games but in
the end slots are all about luck so their is nothing much we can do
about it.
They have a 100% match up on the very first deposit you make and it is
not wager free so if you want to cash it meet the wager. I did not
enjoy the thunder struck with this site a lot but i did like the dark
knight and break da bank(awesome) and even with the bet size of
.50-.60 i was winning good and unlocked some features on slots and had
a really nice time. It was a matter of time that i managed to double
up my deposit and then tried my hand in black jack which turned out to
be a disaster and lost 40$. But i think i was lucky that i managed to
save my first deposit from losing it all so i guess the over all
return to the player is not that good. I could not withdraw anything
from this casino because in the end i lost it all in black jack which
was a very impatient and bad decision. I would rate them 6.5 out of 10
because of the high variance and low return to the players on games.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Maple casino is microgaming powered casino, and i think the owners of this casino is canadians, or want to see canadian players in casino. Also casino is a part of vegas partner lounge group which is generally means nothing than good reputation, and that casino is safe to play, because vegas partner lounge group of course is solid and decent one.
I played at maple casino 3 times, and took 3 their welcome deposits. First one was 100%, and i tried with it different variance game, have about a hour of playtime, but supe it up just show me bad streak and i lost deposit and bonus. Sometimes i think that it is not medium variance game at all, and it is most likely high variance game. With second deposit and 50% bonus i played only thunderstruck II, was doing good and almost clear wagering requirements but bad streak comes and i did not managed to win anything. And with third deposit i get 200% bonus and decide to play the dark knight game, spent around 30 minutes on it, has one jackpot wheel, which like every damned time pay me 11$, and then decide to give a go to break da bank again, game with insane variance. I played at 0.36 bets with 70$ balance, and i was able to get 2 hours of cool playtime, dozen of features, but did not hit anything decent during features and base game, and finish losing my deposit. After this i never made another deposits in casino because i really think that this casino is unlucky one for me, and i did not want to test it out once again.
I rate maple casino 6 stars, this is of course safe and decent online casino with microgaming software. Welcome offer is nice, but my luck at this casino is really bad, and i can't say anything about verification and withdrawals.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

its a online casino of Canadian theme having latest technology of micro gaming software into it.it has over 450 games in it ..various varieties like video games,table games,reel and video slots like baccarat,video poker,blackjack,craps,roulette,craps.

But i was expecting more. it offers various many more games like hell boy,secret of the sword,mega moolah isis etc.it has no withdrawal limit.it was established in 2006 and licensed by government of Malta.they have a very unique bonus offering for us which gives us a 100% match up on our first deposit which we can only cash out if we have met the wagering requirements and 50% n the second and the massive 200% on the third deposit you make.for security purpose its very safe and trustworthy,..it keeps all your information and data secured. In he beginning i was very unsure about this casino room because a friend of mine had told me about how this room did not let him withdraw his winning but he was all praise about the games and the micro gaming software which as we all know is the best software for online casino in the world. .

And this is one of the very few casino rooms from the Canada and they have a good support team but they reply very late on the mail support live chat is good and up to mark. They do not have a very wide variety of games which was disappointing for me because i was expecting a lot of table games because i am good in it but the slots were also good and i had too much fun while playing with this casino..i gave it a rating of 7/10 for experience and in terms of software 8/10...its one of my favorite give it a try and win as much as you can

reviewed on 11/21/2013

One month since my last review and I thought an update was in order.

I don't know if I am just riding a lucky wave but I can say without a doubt this is the best casino I have played at!

This place has it all ===> 5 star customer service, withdrawals fast enough to make your head spin, fun video slot bonuses, multi-player slots, free roll games that will not stop and more I am sure I have not even tried yet!

I wasn't going to write another review quite yet but I just had to because since last month it has been a roller coaster ride of fun. It wasn't all highs but what's a ride without lows? I lost my initial withdrawal plus more and was feeling down then hit a big win in free spins!!! I took it out and thought that I wouldn't get another win but did! Left it in and lost it deposited more and won again! Anyway I have had 4 significant wins that I have took out in a month....and they have all arrived by courier without delay or hassle. I wouldn't have even been able to get one withdrawal from any of the other online casinos I have played at before in that amount of time!

Usually after a withdrawal you lose everything but I have had more wins that I could have took out but left in just to play. Very good payout percentage and they must not calculate it like other places that think when you get a 95 cents win on a dollar bet you won. You actually have a chance to win and win often!

Not going to say you won't lose because you might and it is gambling but I have zero worries about getting my money from here or leaving a balance in my account. I think the mediocre reviews are undeserved in my opinion. No other casino has compared to Maple Casino. Thanks!

I will update again in a few months.

reviewed on 10/21/2013

I am pleased with this casino after my poor experiences with a few others so thought I would give a positive review.

I signed up, made an initial deposit without using a bonus code and immediately sent in all requested verification information needed (plus more than was required). I didn't win so deposited twice more for which the initial deposit bonuses were credited to my account anyway. I was a little weary that I wouldn't be able to cash out until I played a certain amount but used them anyway since I didn't use a code. I won well over what was deposited.

I sent in a request to withdraw and went with cheque delivered by courier for a $45.00 fee. They had a question about my PO box address which I replied to and verified a street address. Two days later i called and was told they had not received my updated information so I verified it over the phone and forwarded the email to another department. It was received and I was informed the check had been couriered on Friday, October 18th I received it today Monday October 21 to my door. Check was exactly what the courier service charged less with no extra fees or deductions!! Very happy with the service and speed of the withdrawal way faster than any other I have used with less B.S.!

I play video slots usually and they have a great selection of both free spin features and bonus games available.

Great online casino if problems arise at a future date i'll update but happy for now. Thanks Maple Casino.

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Good day to all askamblers.com members. Maple casino is a part of vegas partnere lounge group of casino , and as in river nile casino i did not take their welcome offer, but because as i describe i play sometimes in this group big freerols, i made one 1 deposit to every casino of this group. In this casino i deposit 50$, and this was specially, because i would like to start from dolphin coast slot but min bet there is 0.50$, so i need big deposit to play it, as i did not get any bonus on my deposit. I start playing this dolphins, and it was very lucky start for me because i get few features, and when i see nice 100$ on my balance i decide to switch to something other, and it was thunderstruck II slot machine. I play it only at 0.6$ bets, as i am always a bit scary to made big bets with real money without bonus, my continue in this casino was not so nice, and with 65$ i left thunderstruck II , i hit 3 time freespins there, but it pays crap, not lucky day for Thor probably. After it i open throne of egypt slot machine, play a bit there, but also no luck and i am again with 50$. Then i decide to try video poker, and i almost made flush royal!!! At 1$ bet i get Ace of clubs, King of club, Queen of club, and Jack on club + blank card, i change it and there come 9!!! of clubs, damn, i was so sad, this is was almost big win, very big win because video poker pays a lot of money for flush royal. After it i became angry and go to blackjack table, and like almost every time in such cases i lost all my money.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about maple casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: did not test
Withdrawals: did not test
Games selection:B
Damn, i always get royal flush there...

reviewed on 05/25/2013

Maple casino is one of those casinos which has a rather special deal for new customers. They offer you a chance to play with $1250 for free! Whats the catch you may ask - well the catch is that the $1250 is what you have to play with if you manage to win any money with it over an hour. Of course, you might end up blowing the whole thing, or you might only end up winning a small portion. Its also worth noting that this money isn't withdrawable. This money actually becomes a deposit bonus that you get if you deposit money - so for example if you put your own money in, then you can have the extra bonus to play with. That's not all of the catch though - the deposit still needs a playthrough to be able to withdraw anything including your deposit. So you could end up with nothing, very little and still have to play through to take your money out. Its not the best deal in the world! The alternative deal is a $150 bonus with $60 for free on top that again requires quite a lot of playthrogh to withdraw. I opted for the first option because if you do not make any or enough money, you can always leave the casino alone, not place any money and be happy with it. The hour of playing is actually quite fun as you try to rack up the money. It really is not worth your time playing the card games because you will be scrapping away at break even for ages. Where the real money is to be won is only in the slot games. I didn't have much luck, but a friend who went in for it after I told him ended up pulling a huge win within his first few spins to give a significant bonus. Maybe I loaded the machine for him! Who knows. Anyhow, I did not make enough money to warrant me playing any further. The games themselves are Microgaming, so you know what you are getting if you have played in the hundreds of Microgaming casinos out there - in case you didn't know, that's 100s of games, decent graphics, some ropey slot games, but general high quality. overall - I would rate this casino at 7/10 - fairly decent - didn't have much luck on the bonus though!

reviewed on 05/23/2013

Maple Casino, a Canadian casino taking control of it's red and white colors known as the Canadian flag with the exception of a black background. This Microgaming is the only casino within Vegas partner lounge that took me to bizarre turns and heights, sometimes useless attempts to hit features with built up momentum. My conclusion with my freeplay bonus gave me a good ending. Before I talk about this I did some starting up, cleaning my computers hard drive and programs to make it run faster while making room for Maple casino. I then created an account as a new player would and gotten a chance to read the terms. To explain it in a short manner the gist of it would be that if I took the Freeplay offer I won't get the 150% match and vice versa. The 50 Free spins would be combined into my choice of the two welcome bonuses.

Support left me confused for a moment. He said I could have both offers, the Freeplay and the 150% match but I think he is lying through his teeth because I read through the terms and in Paragraph 18 it says the following:

"18. Players who claim the winnings of this Free Play Promotion will NOT be eligible to claim the Initial Match Bonus."

I think he was eager to get me to deposit. I was going to make use of the freeplay anyways seeing is how I don't like any new boxes "left unopened" when it comes to online casinos. I have the chat transcript still inside my email come to think of it. Once the bonus was released with my deposit of $40 I got into some good slots especially the slots I already experienced. In some cases like Centre Court I would experience about 5 spins that resulted in 2 scatters being held trying to trigger the feature before I would actually land on one. Two of the times happened to be very close to the end such as scatters being on Reel 3 & 4 with having the last reel come up empty. Few spins would also give me a missing 5 of a kind combination whereas say a 5 symbol win would have either a missing symbol with four symbols identical to the missing symbol on a payline or the same exact result with a scatter to block it in the middle. They came in a few more ways. Some were decent enough to give me a broken 5 of a kind while still hitting 3 symbols. For example Symbol, Symbol, Symbol, empty, Symbol. The overview when seeing the whole slot made me realize this. These were the "bizarre, useless attempts" I was talking about. This happened on Loaded and Centre Court! With the overall performance and cashout of $175 I would say it is still very good. To put it in basic terms....can't get enough of the Freeplay + the Free spins....hated some of the results. It could have been just me or maybe I stumbled on a day where good luck meets bad luck but one things for sure is I had a very good time here! Maple casino...an 8 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/28/2013

I knew the existence of Maple casino, but I only tried it recently. Knowing it was powered by Microgaming, I was reassured that I would at least spend a good time at this online casino.

I liked their website with the maple leaf on the bottom and the mix of red and black that generally delivers an elegant setting.
Maple casino is offering a 150% match-up bonus as well as a $ 1250 non-deposit bonus to play with during 60 minutes. As usual, I held back because they have severe wagering requirements. Let’s just say you accept that 150% match-up bonus, you will Have to play with $100 and wager $60 X 30 = $ 1800 before you will be able to Withdraw your money. This is not for me, thanks!
I only deposited $20 and played Roulette. My bankroll heightened a bit but not enough to ask for a withdrawal. The tide started turning in favor of the lobby, so I preferred to stop and come back another time. My goal was to achieve a minimum of $50 to be able to cash out, but playing conditions wanted it differently...
It's very enjoyable to play at Maple Casino, but it this is not surprising, since I am used to the Microgaming platform.
Before starting to play, I always prefer to contact the support team. First, to see if they are available, because for me it is a guarantee of reliability in a way... and also because I always want to be sure to avoid any possible confusion about them. Maple Casino’s live support proved to be obviously uninformed. The first time, I talked to a man whose responses were very slow and incomplete. He made me lose at least 20 minutes of my precious time. Seeing that things were moving very quickly, I disconnected hoping I will find another representative when I get back. This was the case, but the second was as incompetent as the first one.
I will give a mark of 5/10 for Maple Casino.

reviewed on 04/24/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at the Maple casino and also it is powered by Microgaming casino my 2nd favorite casino software. Do you love low wagering requirements until you achieved the goal fast then make a withdrawal, when i started to play here i place bets into their slot called porky payout thats a funny and good to play when i play microgaming powered casino even those software that also had it :) Actually this casino are the recently casinos that i played since this 2013 and i am very happy to this casino because it is listed to the top 50 best casino on askgambler nice one Maple Casino. Okay, when i played i deposited $40 for their casino bonus 100% the good thing is that the wagering requirements of this bonus is only 30 times the deposit equation of 40 x 30 = $1200 .... I have been placing $1.00 at 0.02 coins and i increased it to $1.60 per spin. Upon spinning i hit their a featured game that you will only pick logos and win a random amount that the exciting moment when i played that slot i won $89 and spin again and again i will say this casino is very fair casino because i experienced how their casino really works, that featured bonus, thats help me to wagered the requirements because i made is as a profit then sometimes won and lost but the important thing is i wagered it and theres a credit left ......Oink Oink :)

After i wagered the requirements i made a withdrawal i ( thats the first withdrawal ) and i need to submit my documents they verified my documents after 24 hours thats nice then after that they processed my withdrawal takes 2 days. I withdraw here 2 times and it is great when it comes to finance.

Guys, I will not say Maple Casino is a bad casino but a very good one. I experienced one of those days where my action playing casinoo games turn bad or they don't go the way you would expect. Very amusing casino and also their bonus low wagering, Please i recommend their first deposit bonus because of newbie friendly when it comes from 1st deposit.

I rated this casino 9/10 overall!!!

reviewed on 04/11/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
On the 8th of April I tried Maple Casino, another casino I have not heard about before. Its games are powered my Microgaming, so it should be fine.
Their website is not really outstanding, it is just an average website with a Canadian (Maple, duh!) theme. The casino can be played by downloading or without (instant play- flash version).
They give you 50 free spins on the first deposit plus 150% first deposit bonus. On their bonus page they have more bonuses, like „Freeplay No Deposit Casino Bonus”, where they give you 1250$ in cash and 60 minutes to play. Plus, they give you 50 Free spins on the „Loaded” slot. Anything more than the initial 1250$ can be withdrawn with a limit of 100$.
The casino has more than 20 ways to deposit- they really want you money! 
I have decided to take advantage of the 1250$ and 50 spins (in one hour). I ask the help of the support team, because I could not get my bonus. They were very friendly and helped me in a few minutes. I started playing and after one hour i only had something like 600$, so I could not withdraw anything. However, it was really fun. Their games are, as expected, really good and fun, and I can’t say anything bad about them.
The conclusion is that you should really try it if you’re looking for something fun.
My rating are a follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 9/10 love their bonuses!
Support: 9/10, i do not have anything to complain about, but there is always place for imporvement
Cashouts: never made a cashout so I would not know

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Unlike other casinos from vegas partner lounge i did not like very much Maple casino.To begin with their theme for this casino sucked big time because it was all about Canada maples and stuff who likes cold Canada anyway :D.They offered similar free play option as in other casinos from this group but i decided to deposit a little money and just see is there anything good about this casino.Platform microgaming provides huge options for players.Wedder you like pokers and roulette or you prefer video slots you can all find it in this great software that is why this platform is greatly appreciated among players.Back to my casino story i started my gambling slowly with small bet spins on few of the popular slots like leagues of fortune,phantom cash,and Ramesses riches.Things were not going in my interest at any of them.I kept loosing bit by bit and all that was left after my playtime on this slots were few cents in my balance.Guess this one casino from Vegas partner lounge had different payouts percentage because seemed impossible for me to hit anything here.That was my only deposit here since i did not like casino very much.They offer instant play option too so you can try out your luck straight from your browser.Like mentioned above their targeted market is mostly Canada and they have Canadian dollars in option for funding your account.Unless you come from this country there isn't really much to see here just a simple microgaming casino with standard games as in others.The only thing good is that maple casino is part of strong and trusted group of casinos and you don't have to worry about safety of your money.My grade for maple casino will not be too low because of great software and the fact that they are trusted to deposit in.All other stuff did not made a big impression on me so i give them 6 out of 10

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, maple casino is a part of vegas partner lounge group, which i respect and in which casino i sometimes play without any fear and problems. So i made deposit in maple casino, it was 70$ with 100% welcome bonus, everything goes fast and smooth, no any kind of problems, so after it with 140$ balance i go to cashapillar, cashapillar it is 100 line slot, which have stacked wilds on all reels, and that has nice freespins round with sweet x3 multiplier, so if you hit many wilds on freespins your win will be really amazing. I start playing with 1$ bets, and hit freespins round fast, but it does suck really hard, and with 110$ left after freespins i left this slot and move to immortal romance slot, in my other review i already told you that i preffer immortal romance much more than thunderstruck 2 because wild vine feature for me is pay better than wildstorm, and also graphic and sounds i preffer in immortal romance. So i start playing at 1.2$ bets, and then come something strange, i hit freespins, it pay around 50-60x bet, after about 2-3 minutes i get one more feature, then one more, and then one more again. Four features in 5 minutes it is really something really amazing. So with 370$ after this excellent streak i just left immortal romance, and open mad hatters just to complete my wagering. This was done with 500$ left on balance, because mad hatters pay me some money, i request a nice and huge withdrawal of 500$, no documents was need, and i got money in 60 hours. I like to play in casino groups, because sometimes if you already verified in another casino in group, you do not need to send documents to other casino, just told them that you verified in another.
So, here is my marks for maple casino:
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Support: 7/10
Cashouts: 7/10
Total: 7.5/10 nice and safe microgaming casino.

reviewed on 02/11/2013 Canada

To start off Maple Casino is another casino owned by the Vegas Partner Lounge Group. It is a Canadian themed Casino that introduces new players two offers. Whether the player chooses The Freeplay offer where the player can win up to $100 over the original $1250 by making at least 20 bets (Just be sure to win over $1250 and make 20 bets to ensure success of your freeplay winnings) or the player chooses the 150% match bonus up to $60 so if the player decides to deposit $40 they will get $60 for a total of $100 to play with. The difference between both bonuses is with the positive side of the Freeplay offer you not only get a chance to see what the video slots are about but you also win $40 more than if you decide to take up the 150% match bonus. The only downside of this offer is there is a chance you may not succeed in getting the maximum should you become unlucky. As for the 150% match bonus the good news is the bonus will be guaranteed rather than try to see if you'll win or lose with the freeplay offer. The bad news of the 150% match bonus is you will lose out $40 more bonus as opposed to the freeplay where you get $100 maximum. Regardless of what all you players choose to do a minimum of $40 is needed for either of the welcome bonuses and only one bonus, I repeat only one bonus can be taken up within the Partnership so think very carefully as to whether or not this bonus is right for you. There are similar offers available to you and some are from Crazy Vegas, and 777 Dragon. The good news about this casino is every new player receives 50 Free Spins On Loaded after a $40 deposit. How kind of them right? I must say to my own personal experience I would recommend this casino as it took me to world of luck, money and hours of entertainment!

My final words: You decide which casino and which welcome offer is right for you!! Welcome Bonuses from Maple Casino, Crazy Vegas or 777 Dragon. The Choice is yours :)

reviewed on 02/10/2013

Hello all, here is a short review about my experience at maple casino...

Maple casino was one of the first online casino I had ever signed up to.. What attracted me was the Canadian theme, as well as convenient deposit and withdrawal methods for Canadian's who wish not to use they're credit cards online. The casino offers pretty descent bonuses including 1250 free play for those who with to try out their casino risk free. Alternatively they offer a 150 % match bonus, which is pretty generous considering most offer 100%. Maple casino is a Microgaming powered casino and offers and wide range of games no matter what your guilty pleasure is.

Upon signing up I was a little skeptical as there are many people that suggest all online casino are a scam or rip off and this casino isnt exactly well known.. My curiosity got the best of me and I proceeded to sign up.. NOT before reading the terms and conditions!!! Which after reading I found to be pretty basic, no hidden tricks or impossible wagering requirements. I proceeded to make my first deposit of 20$ without activating any bonuses. I then headed over to the black jack tables, after playing 1$ hand for a about 15 minutes i had got my balance up to about 30$ when all off sudden another 30$ had appeared in my account. I quickly contacted live support wondering where there 30$ had come from, i told them that i didnt request a bonus.. I was then told that, the first deposit bonus is automatically added unless requested not to via support before depositing. incidentally I had made a bet at the exact time the bonus was added so they were unable to remove it. I now had to wager 900 in order to make any withdrawals.. A little bummed out and disappointed, i headed over to the slots section (only because wagering counts 100% on slots).. I ended up picking 'mega spin" break the bank slot. I started playing at 72 cents a spin after about 30 minutes my balance was over 150$.. I kept on spinning as this slot seemed pretty lucky, it ended up being a good choice because about an hour and half later my balance was over 650$. I then decided to contact customer support to find out how much was left to wager, after a confusing chat with customer support, it was determined that I had approximately 76$ and some change left to wager. Pretty happy, I kept i spinning to complete the rest of my wagering requirements.. about 10 minutes later a signed in to the cashier to see that my withdrawal-able was 628$. I decided to call it a night.. The next day I started by heading over to the black jack table, after about an hour my balance hadn't really budged so i decided to head over to they're baccarat table.. There I played about 10$ hands up to about 200$ a hand.. within 45 minute my balance was over 1700.. I decided to check out some of there slots with not much luck but none the less interesting and many to choose from with fun visuals, cool bonus games and free spins!.. I then headed back over to the Baccarat table which wasn't such a good idea since I lost about 800$ before deciding to make a withdrawal.

The withdrawal process was basic.. You must send in confirmation documents.. One being a copy of a photo id and the second being something that confirms your registered address (must be dated within 3 months).. I sent these documents, after 2 days I was told that i needed to send in another copy of my photo id as some information was not clear. 24 hours later my documents were reviewed and verified. My withdrawal was process and approved on the 29 and funds were in my instadebit account on the 31. I must say i was impressed with how fast the withdrawal process was.

I have deposited a few more times with no significant wins but hey ya win some ya lose some, just remember to have a limit and have fun!

I would recommend this casino to anyone and everyone! Great casino.. with fast withdrawals, good customer support, wide range of deposit/withdrawal methods and a wide range of games.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:

Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

reviewed on 08/30/2012

Hiho :) I love to say hiho, also Valdes made me laugh . Ok, maple casino its another MG casino that i tryied :) So, i start with depositing 20$ with my moneybookers account. I got standart 100% bonus on my deposit immideately , so its ok. Okay, i am just start with one of my favourite slot - break da bank again! Just this time i think come on, give me freespins , and there 5 diamonds with wild, come on... But obviosly i dont got it(like always xD). Anyway, i am just had great playtime, and left slot with 30$ on my bank. So , i am just decide to choose incrideble slot with name multi player wheel of luck. This slot give me money few times, and i made cashouts. Also it has so love by me stacked wilds, and also funny feature + you can chat with other players. So i choose , and start spinning like a god :) In about 30 minutes a had 80$, after it i just move to mad hatter, love this slot too :) Ok, i spin, spin, spin, and than hiho like say Valdes :) I won 250$ on one spin. Good boy! So, i still had to wager 300$, and i am just complete it on multi player wheel of luck and request cashout. Support told me on which email i should send my docs, and i send. Approve of my documents takes for them about 2-3 days, and its very big times. Money i got on 6 working day, and its obviosly on of the worst result for microgaming casinos. So tottaly this is low than average microgaming casino, with slow support , and slot cashouts. You can find much more better places to play, so i recommend you to choose another casino for you, because waiting 6 days for money its too long!
Have a nice time of the day, for you guys, alexmou12!

Casino News

View all
October 17, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Not long ago, Maple Casino which is a reputable online Casino with a Canadian theme that offers exciting casino games from one of the leading ...

Read more

October 07, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Not long ago there has been an awesome win at Maple Casino. A player struck it lucky on the weirdly wonderful circus-themed slot game, Twisted Circus ...

Read more

May 02, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Maple Casino is giving out one of the hottest pieces of technology around: the Amazon Kindle Fire. This tablet PC allows you to enjoy books, games, ...

Read more