Mansion Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Mansion Casino is the first online casino based on Les Ambassadeurs Club, one of the finest gaming locations in England. Since they are powered by Playtech, they are able to offer one of the largest selections of games in the business. Mansion Casino has a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Because of government regulation, they cannot offer games to US players.

Games

If you're in the mood for slots, Mansion Casino will almost certainly give you what you're looking for. Whether you like the hard-hitting action of the Marvel video slots, the wild nature of Jungle Boogie, or even the traditional feel of Crazy 7, there's undoubtedly a game that will pique your interest here.

If you prefer the tables, Mansion Casino has even more variety than the famous Les Ambassadeurs Club. Check out a number of different roulette, blackjack, and baccarat variants. In addition, there are a multitude of casino pokers, dice games, and specialty games worth trying out. All of the games are equipped with full animations and available to all types of gamblers.

Video poker lovers can get their fix with a number of variants. The games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations. Furthermore, players can select from traditional variations like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to more uncommon ones like 2 Ways Royal and Megajacks. See if you can figure out the nuances of every variation.

Support

Les Ambassedeurs Club is world-renowned for the way it treats its patrons like royalty. Mansion Casino, although they don't have a Japanese garden or luxury suite for you, does a fine job at keeping players satisfied. Support representatives can be contacted 24/7 through their live chat service, as well as over the phone or through an email message. They even have a fax number and a postal mail address should the need ever arise.

Security and Fairness

The Internet can be a scary place, but Mansion Casino doesn't want their players to worry. They meet our security standards with their 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology makes it impossible for strangers to discover any personal data you provide to Mansion Casino. Furthermore, all data is kept on firewall-protected servers.

Game fairness is also something that a casino should establish. Since Mansion Casino uses Playtech software, the games are already thoroughly tested. 

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
Weekly Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
High Roller Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
W.R: 15x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Mansion Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 5
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
24494 USD
Average Amount
84 hours left
$ 24494
disputed amount

My complaint concerns two casinos from this group: Mansion Casino and Club777. I have decided to make a single complaint as my history with the whole ...

Read more

Unresolved

I have problems with Mansion casino. They removed all my winnings without explanation. After several letters I was told it was because I made bets ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello,I was under the impression mansion was a legitimate and HUGE casino site as it used to sponsor my football team Tottenham Hotspur so though ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/26/2014

Mansion casino using games from playtech, and i like all playtech casinos which have option to download software on personal computer and enjoy games without any lags or problems or slow spins like this happens on instant play.Also i spent many my nights at mansion poker, playing their tournaments, and in general my experience with this casino and poker brand is quite good.
I played at mansion casino few times, and every time i played in this casino i play with 100% bonuses. Also i have did few payouts from this casino, but will describe those which i remember good. I deposit 40$ using moneybookers and take their 100% bonus offer, which i get on email during weekend, you know, casinos usually send bonus offers on email during weekends, because this is the best time for such offers i think.with 80$ and full selection of playtech games of course i have list of slots that i will play, so i start from captain treasure pro with 0.75$ bets. 3 scatters which is wild on this game lands after about 50 spins, during this spins i did not lost much since slot give some nice spins, bonus symbol appear was K, i like when i get low paying symbols in such features, it is usually pay good, not super good, but some average 100-200x. This time i won almost 150x total bet, and continue play slot for a hour or more, and achieve balance of 300$ after few features. I really love to play only one slot with my deposit, specially when slot is hot. I had some wagering left, and i did it on gladiator, also get some more money, so request payout of 350$, which was paid to me on next day.
Mansion casino it is good playtech casino, i never have any problems with this brand, and i rate it with 8 stars.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Powered from the land of England and they are supported by the very
famous play tech software which means amazing games and a very nice
return to the players. They have a 100% welcome bonus on the very
first deposit you do on their casino site . Gladiator is the most
famous and nice game from the play tech platform and i always play
this game and have a lot of fun. This was the first time i played gold
rally and i was not getting any luck on this game as did not hit any
feature or free spins and even with low bets lost a lot of money on
spins and earned nothing out of this game. I like the marvel slots a
lot from this platform and i mist say that this game has been very
consistent and has always kept me happy and i have always won with
this slot. The best thing is the weekly reload bonus because most of
the casinos give a monthly reload bonus and i do not even play for so
long on a single casino and they had a weekly reload bonus which i
liked a lot. My biggest single spin was 30 $ and this is my all time
highest in a single spin and i was very happy to have won this. I like
he games from play tech a lot and now i am playing with a lot of
casinos from this platform and loving it. I did not like the support
team and they were very slow and they were taking a lot of time in
withdrawal process to help me and i think this is a very loose point
of this casino site and i did not like this and was very disappointed
from them. I would rate this casino 8.5 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/27/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about Mansion Casino!
I want to say that I played at this casino because I am a very old client of the poker platform and I wanted to see how is the casino because the poker platform is quite good!
First,I studied their slot games and I saw that they have Playtech and Betsoft games,pretty good games but I like more Playtech games,especially Gladiator,Incredible Hulk and Iron Man 2!
I made a deposit of 20$ via Paysafecard and I received 20$ bonus with only 20 times wagering requirements,very nice in my opinion!
Obviously I started to play the Gladiator slot because I like very much when I catch the free spins feature and I have to choose the number of free spins,the scatter and wild symbols and also because in the free spins if you manage to catch Caesar on the 3rd reel you will get extra free spins!
The first free spins feature I managed to catch when my account balance was showing only 17$ and I was happy to see the 3 scatters symbols!From this feature I won 21$ and I kept playing this slot!
1 hour later I managed to complete the wagering requirements and to leave the game with 44$ in my account balance!I withdraw the money and spent them on other slot games at another casino!
Overall I think it is a good casino where it deserves to play because they have good games,with decent payout rate!Also they have a very nice welcome bonus,it is just 100% but with low wagering requirements and the most important thing they have a good reputation,being known for the good poker platform that they have!
For the games and payout rate I will give 8,for the welcome bonus a well deserved 9,another 9 for the wide variety of payment methods and 8 for the support because I didn’t tried it so far!

reviewed on 05/14/2014

I always like Playtech after all I think aliens was the first online slot I ever played, anyway I just wone my biggest single spin ever today, $500 on $1.25 bet on Mummy, biggest one I can remember, Oh sure Ive won in the thousands on free spins, but $500 in one spin was pretty awesome, kept most of it $300 an cashed out $250 as $50 was a un cashable bonus.

nothing just the un cashable bonus I guess..

reviewed on 01/27/2014

Hi everyone! Mansion casino...a multi-million dollar name, just like what it would take to buy and own a real mansion. This is one of the earliest Playtech casinos to come online, about the same time as Omni Casino, Winner Casino, probably including Club Gold Casino too, amongst others. For me, I signed up at these casinos all at about the same time during my earlier days of online gaming. That was more than 12 years ago! So these are well established casinos beyond any doubt.

What attracted me to Mansion Casino was none other than for its no-deposit bonus. How much they were giving out at that time I just can't remember. Anyway, I don't keep track of free bonuses amount, I just grabbed them and kept track of what and where I have taken! :) If that wasn't enough, I had the cheek to come back for a second helping! Not using the same registered account or course, but by opening a second account at the casino, using a different address and different name. Being so ignorant at that time, all I cared about was to grab all no-deposit bonuses available so that I could play with free real money. No depositing at all involved, just wanting to play for free and getting to know the various casinos. It worked well enough, until I ran out of free bonuses to grab! And this is when I started looking for trouble! :)

The second account escaped notice, but when I tried to open a third account, for a third helping of that lovely no-deposit bonus, I was caught red-handed! So to speak! Geeees! Luckily it was only an online casino! I escaped without being thrown out unto the dirt by a security guard, hehehe. Nonetheless, that third account was automatically locked, followed by the other two accounts that were previously okay. So all three accounts got locked and I have no other choice but to abandon them altogether. Eventually, I requested for all three accounts to be closed, because by then, I had realised my mistake and I didn't want to create anymore unnecessary trouble.

Many many years later, I tried to reactivate my original account by writing in to the casino's support, citing my previous ignorant errors, and that I would like to start afresh as a depositing member. My request was fortunately accepted, they would reactivate and unlock my original account and I was told to login into it, but alas, records of my accounts had all been deleted away years ago. I couldn't recall my username, much less the password, so I informed support that I couldn't do login. My luck ran out. The casino's support was not able to help out any further, for one reason or another, so I was kept locked out of Mansion Casino to this very day! A bitter lesson learned for me! :(

Afi

reviewed on 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Mansion casino offers slots from great slot maker - playtech. Of course i decide to give it a try, even if they first deposit bonus not so good - only 100%, while some other playtech casino offers 200% or even 300% on your first deposit. But opportunity to deposit from webmoney take me to this casino, and i made first deposit of 50$. Of course it is a bit big for me, because usually i preffer deposit no such big amounts, but with 100% deposit bonus i should made bigger deposit, to have greater playtime. I start from Thai paradise slot, with my balance 100$, lot of wagering, and i was hope for long ride. I start with 0.90 per spin, i like thai paradise because it is close to book of ra, and much more bigger i like that it is sometimes became crazy, and give you a lot of retriggers with nice wins. I was almost bust, my balance was something like 20$ and i already start thinking that this was bad idea, to play this casino, but finally i get 3 scatters on last 3 reels. You know, scatters on this slot is also wilds, so it is much more better when they come to first 3 reel, or even better when they come to all reels, yeah, but i never see such things, probably i did not enough lucky. Expanded scatter was come elephant, and i was sad about this, my favorite expand is A-T , because it is come to reels much more often. Those animals(i mean elephants) did not come regular, also did not manage to get any retrigger, and bonus win was around 10x my total bet, so i just continue my playing and got bust.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about mansion casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B+
Withdrawals: not tested
Bonuses: B-
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/31/2013

Before making a deposit I decided to try the casino games for fun, but one thing I do not understand why you can't play for fun and real with the same account? Actually, you can have 2 accounts – a play for fun account and a play for real account. So I registered to two accounts at the casino.
I started with the slots. Their slots are well designed. Each slot has its own theme. I like that. I have a real thing against slots that are all the same machine and a few graphics changed from slot to slot. It's lazy design to me and I think the player deserves more. So, in this regard Playtech has done quite well. A few slots have a nice bonus rounds, I love Plaaytech slots and bonus rounds, sometimes they are more fun than a good win. Ok, maybe that's taking it too far, but I still love their bonus rounds. The payoffs are ok. I've had some nice wins playing: fantastic four, frankie dettories magic seven and the discovery,the biggest win I had playing alchemist lab,I got a bonus round (The bonus round gives you the chance of making gold), but as I was playing for fun I took larger risks than I would if it was my money. Overall I like their slots a lot. After slots I wandered around the casino a bit, playing a hand of multi-player baccarat, war, poker, and blackjack. I would have liked to try their live dealer games, but they are only available for the play for real players, also the same goes for the progressives. I played for about one hour and had a lot of nice wins. The highest I got over my original balance was €1000. Unfortunately I was playing for fun.
Overall:
What can I say? The bonuses are good and the whole Mansion casino seems like a very fun and I give it a 8/10

reviewed on 07/16/2013

Hello here is my next review from Manison Casino:
A year ago I found an exclusive no deposit promotion from them, they offered ten euro to the new players. They uses playtech software, I like them progressive slots so I decided to register to them. I downloaded the casino through the special banner and after I registered to them and logged in I get my money instantly. At the forum where I found the promotion they didn’t share the wagering requirements the only details what I saw that was the max cash out 200 euro and I needed to make a minimum deposit before I can withdraw.
I get my no deposit money instantly than I went to the live support and asked she to tell me more about from the bonus, like wagering requirements etc. She was helpful and informed me the play through requirements are 70 times. After I knew every important from the free money I went to the slots and started to play with the penguin vacation with 1 euro stakes.
That machine is one of my favourite on playtech, the wild structure and the free spins are amazing.
Before I spin my last credit I get the free games, after the ten spins I went up to 57 euro. I decided to raise a limit to 2 euro because I remember the turn over requirements are high.
When I reached the 20 euro I decided to play with the iron man slot with lower bets, 1 euro.
Unfortunately I wasn’t able to win because that slot wasn’t give me any higher winnings than my stakes. Finally I didn’t made my turn over but I had a great entertainment, and I really enjoyed it.
I didn’t deposited them because they match bonuses aren’t the best but if they offers a new no deposit bonus to existing players I will try it.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

A little over five years have now passed since I signed up at Mansion Casino. At that time the site in general also offered poker (which I was very keen on then) and sports betting, but nowadays it specializes in casino games. The ownership group also currently operates at least two other online casinos that I know of i.e. Casino.com and LesACasino, both also using Playtech software, though I think Mansion predates them. While I haven’t played here for the last two or three years (for reasons I’ll explain later on), the time I did spend there as a regular player was for the most part highly enjoyable and very fruitful in terms of wins and withdrawals.

My early days and months at Mansion were characterized by generous promotions that I almost always manage to complete successfully. Though I don’t remember the exact particulars of the signup bonus now, it was something like a 100% up to $200 match with a playthrough rate in the 20-30x range. More importantly, while casinos were increasingly restricting popular low house edge games like blackjack and video poker (as was the case here), other lesser played card and table games were still allowed for bonus play. I was therefore able to profitably clear not only the welcome bonus but subsequent offers on favourite games like Red Dog.

One fond memory is of the time when, soon after completing the welcome bonus and withdrawing my winnings, Mansion gave me a $150 bonus for transferring just one dollar – which they added to my main account – to the casino. I never got such a crazy promotion from them again but the nice deposit offers and occasional freebie kept me coming back for a long while, even as bonus amounts dropped, wagering requirements increased and more favourite games were restricted. The tipping point, however, came when the site changed its comps system from the standard Playtech scheme to one where play on different game types accumulated points at varying rates. I simply saw no further point in playing at Mansion compared to other casinos using the same platform.

reviewed on 04/19/2013

Back to 2012, When i played Mansion casino powered by Playtech they offered me a welcome bonus
after i clicked the livechat and waited 5 minutes it's bothering, i asked their representative about their welcome bonus offerand said that when i claimed it they will double my money with a 100% welcome bonus on my first deposit up to $500 i asked another question about what is the minimum deposit from that bonus offer 100% he/she said that he said that $50 is the minimum but unfortunately the money at that time that i only intended is $20 to $30 and i am not qualified for their welcome offered so i decided not to claim their welcome offer instead deposited the $20 with no bonus or offered involved. I deposited the $20 via my neteller payment processor and when it is done i 2 different kinds of casino games first is video slot and the second is american roulette. The video slot that i played named "Gold Rally" a 3 reel, 8 paylines, with bonus rounds and also fixed coin size of $2.00 the scale symbol is scatter and pays 5x -200x your bet 5-9 scatters and also the 4 dynamites in all corners that i didn't got. I bet $1 per spin maximum of 8 lines and if you converted it into spins i only got 20 spins. The spinning started my hands is shaking because of nervous all i want is a lucky spin to win some cash....... Suddenly when my hands turns to sweat and i hit the 7 scatters WOOOOHoooo!! times 50x i got $10 to play with that slot so i got $52 i decided to withdraw the credits because i want to claimed their offer i ask their representative how long does it takes and because i am a new player it will take 2-3 days to processed after that i received the withdrawal i asked if i can deposited and claim their offer welcome offer they said that i can't receive the offered because i deposited for first deposit. Thats why i rated this casino fragmented remarked.

Support 6/10 because of bothering long waiting :(
Finance 8/10
Security 7/10
Game 8/10
Software 8/10
Terms and conditions 8/10

Over all 8/10

reviewed on 02/16/2013

In this review I have decided to explain my experience with two of the games I played on during my gaming session at Mansion Casino. Mansion casino, a Playtech casino, provides hours of entertainment while gaining potentially massive wins in the process. As always my deposit comes first ($100) and since they offered me a welcome bonus of either 100% match up to $500 or the High Roller bonus of 50% up to $5000 I decided since I wasn't a High roller at the time I decided to take up their 100% match. Most of you would probably take this bonus or not take it at all. With my deposit now at $200 (My $100 deposit + $100 from the 100% welcome bonus) I went to play some video slots. My first video slot during my gaming sessions is none other than Gladiator. Since I played on this video slot many times before I will tell you why I should explain myself. On Gladiator, I reaped big rewards when during my $2.50 bet per spin landed a massive $680.78. On the beginning of my session here on Gladiator, it startded small at first then....just then when I triggered the Gladiator free spins I won 8 Free Spins at 2x with an extra scatter of an Ace but never reached the top row for an extra wild. As the 8 spins played on I landed big wins from getting Aces 3 to 4 at a time sometimes in combinations of 5 and just when I thought that was it on the 3 final spin I hit 5 Caesars (the highest paying symbol) during Free Spins!!! The video Slot poured yellow gold onto my hands as I received over $500! A very nice display added to my casino balance!!! While wagering requirements were now very minimal after 3 hours of game playing I still stuck to this money raining video slot and continued my slot pulling ways to rid me of the wagering requirements. As I finished my way of wagering the bonus I went to their Live Blackjack Tables to test my table luck for 10 rounds, each consisting of $25 a piece. Everything kept going smoothly under bad luck crashed the party during my last 3 rounds. It's a good thing I stopped right away otherwise my balance would be less than $400 and I might of chose to chase my losses. As my balance stood on $605.78 I decided to call it quits and made a withdraw through my Moneybookers account. After a few days my Moneybookers became fat from receiving those winning! Mansion Casino is Playtech gaming and payouts at it's peak!!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 10/10

reviewed on 01/31/2013

Mansion casino test report
The web page is visited by Mansion casino for the first time if one be able to one that it is here a stylish and professional online casino immediately recognize. The online casino was founded in the year 2004 and part of the Mansion group of online casinos is this one in the industry a very good reputation enjoys. You come as player and a member of Mansion casino into the pleasure of over 250 different online casinos games out of the house Playtech, one of the best known ones and the most popular supplier of very qualitative online casino software. Mansion casino is licensed from the government in Gibraltar and also has his seat there. This is part of the few online casinos with that both is a resident, registered and licensed in the EU.


Mansion casino games
The choice of games out of the house Playtech is simply fantastic. Casino games of different kind and variations being located in the assortment of Mansion casino more than 250 different ones online. Of course the lucrative and hard filled jackpot games also mustn't be missing since Mansion casino is one of the largest online casinos in the line of business.

One finds the followings online casino games in particular in the portfolio of Mansion casino in the listed categories:

Live dealers games
The hit want this right casino atmosphere to experience Stream about video in real time at home for all fans with right dealers and croupiers absolutely. The casino classics like roulette, Blackjack and Baccara, can be chosen.

Fruit machines
Also here gets the players a choice and fullness offered that it can leave one speechless. –Mansion casino test report
One immediately is if she has all Mansion casino recognize one gone to the web page of Mansion casino for the first time. Among other things one finds titles like Thrill Seek

Table and decks of cards
Enthusiasts of the classic cards and table games which one cannot spirit away out of any renowned casino will be astonished at the different provided variants in the true sense of the word building blocks. ’Tisch and decks of cards
Enthusiasts of the classic cards and table games which one cannot spirit away out of any renowned casino become em, Craps and many others more about this.

Asian games
Yes, there also are these games they always enjoy the greatest nascent popularity in the Mansion casino there lately. Among other things one can ease and think and of course also win at the games solo Mahjong and solo Mahjong per.

Video poker
Nevertheless employing the intellect and a certain strategy fast and simply to play, however; about it is video poker games at the different ones in the Mansion casino. Poker and others belong to Jack's Swiss Code of Obligations Better, Megajacks, Deuce's game, all American, Aces and Faces, Ten's Swiss Code of Obligations Better, joker for the known and popular games.

Amusement arcade games’Tisch and decks of cards
Enthusiasts of the classic cards and table games which one cannot spirit away out of any renowned casino get over this, Craps and much other more ones.

Asiati s hi Lo, bonus tenpin bowling but also lotteries like Keno. Mega-ball or pop bingo full and completely on his expense.

Online rubbing lots
These immediately competitions to be played simply and fast are also available in the Mansion casino. ’Tisch and decks of cards
Enthusiast of the classic cards and table games one showed off from no-one

Mansion casino Bonusse and doctorates
Mansion casino already bombards his new players and members with heavy salvos to exciting Bonussen and doctorates at the beginning of her membership. €Mansion casino Bonusse and doctorates
His new games 200 build another storey bombarded and after this Mansion casino one has the possibility of filling this amount out with further Reload Bonussen and other bonus actions further. A monthly doctorate calendar informs the players about the current actions of the day, among this tournaments, casino runnings, or price draws.

Loyalty and faithfulness are rewarded and rewarded in the Mansion casino with the help of one of the best VIP programs in the industry. One gets a personal account manager the the one as a member VIP club keeps tournaments etc. informed about current exclusive doctorates, Reload Bonusse. –Mansion casino Bonusse and doctorates
Mansion bronze, silver, gold, VIP and VIP elite. Each of these progressive steps offers privileges improved.


Mansion casino customer service
The service department in the Mansion casino belongs casino industry to the best ones in it online. The employees of the support are kind and competent and 24/7 attainable. „Mansion casino Bonusse and doctorates
Mansion bronze, silver, gold, VIP and VIP elite. “Mansion casino Bonusse and P romotionen
Ma with a letter.

reviewed on 10/23/2012

Another Playtech casino. When I receive an offer for a Playtech Casino I just cannot turn it down. I have had so much luck with the Marvel slots, they have to be some of my all time favourites.

I signed up to mansion casino on the basis I would receive £10 free no deposit required. I registered through their instant flash player version. I contacted live help to claim my £10 but was told I was not entitled to it. I was gutted. To be honest I forgot about it then for a few weeks. When I remembered about it I thought I may as well contact them again and give it another bash. This time the person I spoke to gave it to me straight away. I was told I had to wager £700 from the free £10 in order to make a withdrawal and I could check the progress of my wagering through the cashier.

First slots I went to were the Marvel ones but they were not paying out at all. My balance stayed around a tenner so it gave me the opportunity to have a look at what other slots Playtech has to offer as normally just stick to the Marvel ones. I played Cinerama which is a 5 line slot with a minimum per per line of 5p making it a minimum spin of 25p. I couldn’t believe it my fourth spin I had five camera reels and won £30. I ended up doing really well. This slot doesn’t have any free spins but it has two different bonus games. They aren't the best at paying out the bonus games, they come in regular but you do not get huge wins from them. But the spins on their own without the bonus game are good enough to make you a tidy profit.

By the time I had wagered £700 I only had a fiver left so I couldn’t make a withdrawal, but its a great casino and it has a lot to offer.

I haven’t seen the £10 offer since but if you see it guys snap it up when you can because it is definitely worth a go.

reviewed on 08/04/2012

Mansion casino is one of those casinos you play at because you get some massive sign up bonuses when you start playing. They do different bonuses all the time, and these promotions tend to be absolutely head and shoulders over the competition because they are not a big name in casinos. To get customers they really need to push out these promotions and you can really take advantage.

In my blackjack hunting days that is exactly what I did, I took a 100% bonus on the deposit and went through playing at Mansion. All the other games are pretty, and the usual Playtech fare. You get decent slot games and a little assortment of random arcade games. If you are a serious gambler, you are best of steering clear of the little random games because they are basically a money soak.

The real money is made using blackjack. The game is fairly quick and smooth to play, and you can rattle through the games without any problems. There doesn't seem to be any tricks behind it and you don't get silly runs of cards, so to me they were playing fair.

The bonus takes about 40 times the play through, so you do have to go through a lot of games to withdraw but you can do it if you patient and don't go rushing into anything. I managed to withdraw most of my bonus in the end (over $200 plus the deposit) after a few hours of playing. The withdrawal process is somewhat annoying. You need to send in documents, and then you get to talk to customer service. The whole process takes a long time and could be a lot easier but they are true to their word.

reviewed on 06/30/2012

Once again I am playing at a casino after using first a different section of the company. For this example the first contact with mansion I had it with its poker section. I saw only positive things, despite mansion poker is not one of the top 3 poker sites in my opinion I wanted also to try the casino. As always when I see a good casino, as this case, immediately after I make a deposit I start to upload the papers in order to be checked and to have a smooth play at the casino. Surprisingly they checked my papers after one day and I received the ok from them. Despite I lost the first time I was sure that I will come back to this casino as I am always trying to withdraw at least once at each casino and after I make a first withdrawal at a casino I search for a new one, this being my superstition. I was surprised to see many scratch card games which I usually don’t play. But as soon as I play one card I might spend all my money there. This being the case for my first deposit… Being attracted by the big wins, which I honestly think its impossible but I still play. The 2nd time I deposited and I only went to the casino games. The support person was kind and offered me a 2nd bonus so this made it better for me. After playing some of my usual casino games and wining I decided to withdraw the money and begin the search for a new casino. I am always using an e-wallet account as I find it easier that way to manage my gambling funds. Everything was ok and I received the money in a normal time 2-3 working days without encountering any problems. Overall a very professional casino and I encourage you to try it.

reviewed on 04/14/2012

Hiho! I am played at mansion only poker long time. I am just know that their management are good, cashouts ok, and everything looks excellent. When played poker never had problems with them, and also win some money that cashout without problems. When i decided to play casinos i am also start playing on mansion casino. I am just made my first deposit using moneybookers( I always use moneybookers or webmoney, this both payment option are very good for me). I receive a bonus on deposit 100% with 40x wager. Not pretty good, but ok too ;)
I decided to play some new game, to have new feelings. I downloaded Haloween fortune(boo, did you scary?), and start playing. It has interesting feature when you hit bonus symbol on first and last reel. You should choose witch, that will be make potion. And then you will receive free spins and multiplier. I play 1$ per spin , and on bonus receive 15 games with 7x bonus. Very very sweet and nice. Received on free games about 200$, and in about 3 or 4 hours of hard playing with bonuses and nice hits i am clear my bonus and made cashout of 280$. After one day i received message that should send docs, i dont know why, because my poker account with them was fully verified, but ok, i send it. And in about 24 hours a guy from their support call on my phone, ask some details(birtdate, zip code, city, etc). And after it say that everything fine, and my documents approved. I ask when i receive money, and they answer that in 24 hours. I receive money in 8 hours ;)))
So i can say that mansion casino is reputable and very good casino. I have no any problems with them, good software, good slots, good time of approve documents, good time for cashouts. A+ casino ;) Recomend to play there every player :)
Have a nice day! Review for you by alexmou12

Casino News

View all
June 18, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Mansion Casino are a reputable online casino with an Ask Gamblers ranking of 7.18 and is powered by the Playtech Software. You can enjoy over 100 fun ...

Read more

May 27, 2014
by Glen Garner

Mansion Casino is heating things up with a massive June Bonus Bonanza. From 3 June to 7 June, you can count on a match bonus of up to 100% per day! ...

Read more

December 26, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Want to start 2014 off with a bang? Mansion Casino is running a brand new competition called Race to Unwrap. Play your favorite Playtech Casinos ...

Read more