Manhattan Slots Casino

Withdrawal info
24 hours
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Manhattan Slots Casino is an online casino owned by The Club World Casino Group, and is licensed by the government of Curacao. Manhattan Slot is an extremely well-designed website, sticking to the Manhattan theme that alludes to shopping and wealth in an upper class area. The website frame is a chic Manhattan boutique-style hotel making stand out as one of the most original RTG Casinos in the industry. US players are also welcome at this friendly online casino.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Manhattan Slots Casino doesn’t accept players from Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom at the moment.


Manhattan Slots Casino offers a wide range of Real Time Gaming games. These include Slots Games, Table Games, and Video Poker, so you can say that there is something for every type of a player.

Slots lovers have the largest choice with amazing games that are bound to provide for an enjoyable gaming experience, but lead to big wins as well; especially if you manage to hit the progressive jackpot like the one in Aztec’s Millions slot. Their most popular games include slots such as Aladdin’s Wishes slot, Funky Monkey slot, and Cleopatra’s Gold slot.

Table Games fans can enjoy variants of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Pai Gow, Red Dog, and other exciting games. Of course, video poker fans aren’t left out either, as this casino also offers games such as Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and 7Stud.

Mobile Casino

More and more of Manhattan Slots Casino’s games are available on smartphones and tablets allowing players to enjoy an exciting gaming experience regardless where they are.


Manhattan Slots Casino considers it important to offer superior customer support to their players in order to put them at ease and answer their questions. Phone, email and live chat are all offered to players. Support is available 24/7, so players never have to wait for an answer to any question that they may have.

Security and Fairness

You can rest assured that Manhattan Slots Casino employs all possible measures to provide you with secure money transactions. They use secure connections SSL, certified by Secure Server Certification Authority Verisign, to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of any information you give them.

They also understand just how important it is that players have confidence in the fairness of their casino games. Therefore, they use software supplied by Real Time Gaming (RTG), one of the leading providers of online casino systems is rigorously tested on an ongoing basis by Gaming Labs Certified for fairness and randomness.


  • Variety of RTG Games
  • US Friendly Casino
  • Fantastic theme website
  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • SSL encryption
  • tested regularly by Gaming Labs Certified


  • Available only in English language

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all


Saturday & Sunday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


Friday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more


Thursday Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Manhattan Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
150 USD
Average Amount


Refuses to pay out wininngs....all of a sudden took them away (more than 6000). The account is both me and my husbands because it is THERE policy that ...

Read more


$ 150
disputed amount

I have more than 4 times sent my persoal identity and verification forms of to Manhattan Slots Casino. I had a sign up bonus made the playthrough then ...

Read more


I am having trouble with get my ID approved and getting communication in a timely manner. I submitted my docs. All was appoved except my Driver's ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • USA Toll Free: 1-866-363-5321

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

5 reviews
I like the layout of this casino and its part of The Club Worlds Casino Group! Club Worlds Casino Group is second to none. I play here often and its enjoyable, even if I don't win. I highly recommend this casino to all players who want to have a good experience!
I really can't find anything wrong with this casino. I have not won anything yet, but I'm always going to play here and all Club World Casinos!
20 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Saturday 30. May 2015
I once lose my pride when this successive, strenous and expert in the field of online R.T.G slots I had encountered from a forum where the affiliate sign up banner was posted.They accept US based players and that’s an ideology for us U.S players that when another quality offering casino that have higher standards by means of “reviews or experience of the other players”opens we must give it a hand. The 100% bonus on their first and second deposits was applicable only on their slots and they’re part of the Club World Group that was reliable for their remarkably popular accepting players from the United States that’s the reason why I convinced to deposit and try to drive test their casino.

As I said I was depride when I came to this casino cause they’re renowned for their feminish theme. Aside from that what I didn’t like the most was that they’re have weekly withdrawal limits especially to non progressive slots or winnings so I ask their support via email and they said that it’s their Terms and Condition to avoid players abusing withdrawals. After playing some R.T.G slots like Aztec’s Millions and Achilles slot, I wagered the small percentage of the requirements that required from the bonus, I deposited $150 so the amount needed to wager was somewhere $6000. Unluckily I didn’t accomplished the terms for that bonus and end up being a loser so I made some thread about my first experience from Manhattan slots.

My summary experience after my first deposit bonus was indeed splendid I didn’t yet mention the verification method that process in just one day! The quick and easy payments was undeniable, the vast RTG network of progressive jackpots like Jackpot Pinatas and Aztec’s Millions were listed. The customer support team even though they’re not the finest still they have their great expertness from their Casino.
I almost withdraw thousand dollars from Manhattan Slots casino for months but when I got many new casinos I ocassionally deposit here even though they have daily bonuses still the serviced that this casino offered to me was priceless and admirable.
6 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 1. March 2015
I play Tri-Card online with this casino and I have not had any problems with the amount of money I bet. However, I have not tried to bet more than 100.00 per game, I seem to always stay ahead. This is a game though, and you are dealing with numbers and computers.

I hit it big at Manhattan Slots again this month. I am cashing out 2k today. It is Sunday and to just keep everyone informed, they do not process payouts during the weekend. I hope for a smooth transaction back to my bank account this week, as the last post I put on here, they paid out within four days after verification.

I am seeing some negative responses since I have last been on this website so I hope I do not run into any problems. I highly suggest this casino to play at. I will post when my payout is processed to the USA, and to see if they live up to what I have experienced the last time I was here.

I only play Tri card poker and then play the slots when I am in high numbers. I have been very happy with the way this casino seems to operate.
No payouts on the weekends, and your money just sits there in your account. It's tempting to play some of this cash.
1 review, Canada
About the Manhattan Slots response to the last review:

I noticed you didn't answer the question about the $25 table limits. And that you looked up the possible account of the customer without their permission and then discussed it publicly.
Replied on Friday, 20. February 2015
Thank you for your input, not sure what you are getting at, but no detail of the account was actually discussed. The player brought the question to the open forum so surely that requires some kind of open response?

To be able to give some kind of response also required us to look up the user with the details we had at the time.

For us to answer the question (or any question from any player) on the table limits accurately, we would need to know the players username to give the correct information, as table limits can vary from player to player.

The rating given didn't seem to reflect the user account that was found, which is why we needed to respond requesting a username, before we could answer fully and correctly regards the table limit question.
1 review
What's with the table limits of $25 on table games like Perfect Pairs and Tri Card Poker? For that alone I'm down rating this casino.

Game play was good except for the low table limits. If you're a serious player, you'll recognize this as a sure way to lose your money eventually. When I went to ask customer service about that, the link wouldn't work.
Replied on Monday, 16. February 2015
Thanks for the heads up about the live chat link, will have that sorted out ASAP and apologies for any inconvenience caused by this.

I've looked up your account from your name given here and I see that you've not actually played yet, maybe I have the wrong account? Would you be able to send me your username so that I can check your account more specifically or get in touch with our 24/7 customer service team here
6 reviews, United States
This is 1.27.2015 and Manhattan Slots has verified and sent payment to my account. Therefore, I can say in my experience you should be verified first before you play anywhere. This will save a lot of headache.

I will play here again!!
6 reviews, United States
On Monday 1.26.2015 I received an email saying one document had passed the verification process. My Texas Driver License. The documents for my bill was not clear to them, they wanted all credit cards I have used with them since I have been gambling with World Casino?

Hell, I gamble at so many casino's that I do not keep track of them all, do you? Nor do I notice whom owns them. Club World Casino owns about 10 I think and they want your name from everyone of them. I gave the ones I could remember.

They also wanted all credit cards I had played with them and copies of them. Most USA players use gift cards and if you are like myself, you change out these from time to time and do not keep these. So this is impossible for me to give them all to them, I did supply three of the six credit cards front and back. I sent over another form or bill with the date it was sent and the date it was due which was last month with my address on these.

I called at 1:45pm central time and their rep said the cashier was closed, it was 7 pm their time. So far, this has been my experience. Update you on next day to see if they verified me.
6 reviews, United States
I played here on Saturday 1.24.2015 and used 25.00 USD plus their bonus. I have been playing online casino's for a few years now, and of course, a little bit worried if they will pay out.

I made over 3100.00 dollars Saturday playing TriCard poker. I have requested a 2250.00 withdrawal to my Chase of America Debit card as I live in Texas. It will be interesting to see how this transaction of withdrawal goes. I was told and kept a reference of the chat I had with their rep that my money would be paid out by the end of the day on Monday. I have sent all required paperwork to cash out.
I have never had a casino wire money back to a credit card before, so this should be interesting if this pans out. I will keep you updated as to the withdrawal of these funds , as I was very happy with my play at this casino.

I read on this website about all the casino's before I play them. I have put this on here for your information and as well as if I have problems with this cash out. AskGamblers is an excellent site for USA players, and I hope my transaction goes smooth, so I can report this back to you the gamblers in USA!

So for now Sunday 1.25.2015 I am excited about this casino, let's see what happens? I give it many stars for the play time I had. However if the withdrawal does not go well, I will change all.

Thank you and I hope this helps me and you.
117 reviews, India
Manhattan slots casino is a part of the Real Time Gaming software and is a very well known and established casino. I saw a no deposit bonus here and decided to join them and they were giving away a 30$ no deposit bonus so I registered on this casino.

The good thing about most of the casinos from Real Time Gaming is that almost all of them have an instant play mode of their casino. I redeemed the coupon form
the cashier ans started on this casino.

The first game i opened was the Achilles slot. And this is a real series slot. And on the first go I win on 6 lines which pay me 0.60$ and I had got j and 9 with the Achilles. After some spins I hit the k with 9 and this one got me 0.80$ and this time I had won on 5 lines. I like how real series slots tell us that on how many slots we have hit anything and won.

After this one I opened Derby Dollars and I have noticed that all RTG casinos have a little difference in their real series slots as well. Even though it is their own game.
here I hit the 9's with the running horse which got me 0.50$ and I won on lines 9 and 14. The least paying features were 10's and q's. Then I hit 4 9's on one line which got me 0.75$. Then a message popped which said that for security reasons your session has expired, log in again. Do not know why this happened but then logged in again.

After this one I played Lions liar. The games are arranged alphabetically and I like it because it does not make it confusing to find the games of our own choice. On the first go I get some leg prints with lions face and q which got me 0.15$. Then I hit the
another lion feature with 10's which got me 3$ his time. I only played the real series slots and I liked them a lot.
501 reviews
What would New York be without Manhattan? Times Square, Broadway, Chinatown, Wall Street.All this represents the glitz and glamour of the favorite shopping place for Carrie Bradshaw from Sex and the City. The designers of the Manhattan Slots webpage really took a creative approach and managed to reflect the everyday life from this world famous borough into one simple webpage. Everything you need is placed in one department building and you can go window shopping easily moving from one category to the other.

As any other Real Time Gaming platform this casino comes in instant play and download mode. Here at AskGamblers it says that they also have a mobile version but I personally have never tried it. They offer a nice 100 % match bonus up to 747 dollars with only 20 x bonus wager with no maximum cash out. You have to admit it’s as good as it gets. So for their welcome bonus a big plus. They also have a no deposit bonus here at AskGamblers. A small 7 dollars no deposit with only 15 x wager and max cash out of 10 x bonus.

I like RTG games and had some big wins there in the past so I decided to give it a go. I made an account very quickly and redeemed the coupon at the cashier. I got the money on my account and started to play. I started with Aladdins Wishes and played on a minimum bet of 0.20. When my balance was down to about 2 dollars I got 3 scattered lamps and managed to pick 25 free spins. Great for me. Even better when I managed to re trigger the feature about 10 spins later. I had a 100x bet win but on the minimum bet I only won 23 dollars. I continued to play and raised my bet to 0.40. I didn't want to change the game even though my balance was going down. When I was about half way on meeting the wager and almost zero to my balance I got 4 scattered lamps on the screen on a 0.40 bet. I thought that was it. And imagine that from the 4 picks I had all were multipliers and no free spins. I had a win of about 4 dollars but soon lost it all. Just bad luck.

Anyway I had a great time here and will come again to go shopping for some bonus.
366 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed on Friday 1. August 2014
Ok, I have never started my review like this one, because these feelings are more then obvious and I have a headache. Like so many other times I wanted to play today, rainy day and not so much to do outside and I came across a very interesting name, Manhattan Slots Casino and their ND bonus through AskGamblers of 7 dollars x 15 wagering requirements. This casino is a part of the Club World Group and uses RTG software. A casino that looks good and has such a nice name.

I wanted to play Aladdin's Wishes and I did. For 2 hours or even longer. I was doing so well at the start with my of 0.20 dollars and on my first spin I had a 21 dollar win. I have increased my bet on 0.40 and it seemed it wont give me much, then I went on to 0.80 and again I was in the bonus game. After triggeringat least 4 times free spins and the winwas 25 on my last bet of 1 dollar my balance was 62 dollars. I won 70 dollars and something and I have managed to make a withdrawal. I was so happy and then what happened. I contacted live chat to ask what was the min.deposit and I got the explanation, to refer to previous account Awena and that present account, the one I played from was deleted. I wish the agent said at least sorry to hear that, don't take me wrong but this wasn't the nicest agent, because at some customer services they would say: ' Sorry to hear that '.
What is very important is that you check with their live chat in case you created an account before as I was notified that mine was created back in April. Be careful, because casinos with Real Time gaming software will allow you to create a new account with the same e-mail address as your previous one ( in the case you already have one ). I won't say a single word more, besides, be aware of this fact.

After this experience maybe I will come to play here, but I am not really sure because that would remind me of today's day. So the same would happen if I had deposited money here. But now I know, first check with live chat when playing in RTG if you have an account there. Actually I sent the e-mail request to close my account permanently because I just want to forget today's experience.
1004 reviews
Manhattan Slots Casino is powered by RTG software and they were my favorites, well they still are casino slots.Manhattan Slots casino is from the Club World Casinos Group which I can say they are good casinos, casinos you can trust. When I try to find a little bit about them I didn't find anything bad, only nice things about them and while I was searching I found on one site they were offering 20$ no deposit free chip.

Well off course the next thing was I did sign up and took theirs 20$ free chip and started to play. I tried playing Hillbillies slot, well I like this slot, because I have managed to wager on this slot an no deposit free chip with this game so I played it here. At the beginning I started to play with the minimum bet 0.20$ per spins but the game wasn't loading good so I changed the slot and played Count Spectacular, which is favorite or number 1 slot game I like to play at RTG casinos.

At the beginning I was having empty spins and then I retriggered the free spins feature which you have option to choose to get 8 free spins or to respins 4 times, which the Count Spectacular feature stays at reels 1 and 5 so getting 1 or 2 of them, which that happened to me, the winnings are fantastic. But this time I choose to play the 4 respins and got only 2.50$ so I was having 12.50 $ on my account. I carry on playing this slot, but I lost the money very fast. I like this casino, but I have never deposited here, just because I have another favorite slots and casinos at the time.

Yes I do trust this casino group and I think it is worth of trying them. Good Luck!
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
I joined Manhattan slots casino long time ago, when I just googling no deposit bonuses and took them. Manhattan slots casino is using Real Time Gaming software, USA ok, and they are owned by Club world casinos group, which is really good and great group.

I took from this casino 50$ no deposit bonus, and started playing different slots, they were unknown for me a bit, because before I never made deposits in any RTG casino, just take no deposits, so I just switch from one slot to another, working on my wagering requirements and balance. After around two or three hours I finally cleared bonus and had 800$ on my account, but live chat agent told me that max I can withdraw was 250$ and also I should made verification deposit. I did it, and got email with documents request.
I did it asap, and started waiting. On next day I got call from Manhattan slots casino, and lady on the phone asking my personal details to check everything. That was done, and few hours later I get email that my documents were approved, and withdrawal will be processed soon, I got my money on next day. I made deposits lately on this casino of course, and can say that live chat is really great, bonuses always cool, and everything is fine with this casino.

Manhattan slots casino is one of the best Real Time Gaming casino I have ever joined, but since I do not like this software, I will rate them with 8 stars. Also I must admit that it looks like they made recent changes, and now withdrawals on e-wallets did not have any pending period, and usually comes within 24 hours. Also good thing they give me birthday bonuses each year, and soon I get 50$ no deposit bonus from them, as soon will come my birthday.
663 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 27. April 2014
I chose to play in it because I saw this great offer for AskGamblers member- 30 $ no deposit bonus. So I was like- sure, let's sign up. I had really many difficulties with the sign up process. I was at my friends' place and when I tried to sign up, there was an error that said that I'm already a member at the casino. I asked and my friend said that he wasn't signed up there and has never visited the page. So I contacted their live support, the good thing is that I didn't have to wait for the live chat at all, that was delighting. I described my situation, my name, address and they said that they don't know what the problem is and that someone has had signed up in US with the ip address or something, because there shouldn't be a problem, cause my country is allowed to play there.

I was frustrated but didn't want to quit. So later that day I tried again. This time I did succeed with the sign up, but didn't receive the bonus. So since I finally was signed up, I decided to give this casino last opportunity and deposit minimum deposit of 20$. I didn't take the registering 100% bonus, because I was frustrated and wanted to try out the games without wagering requirements. So as they're speciality is slots I started with them. I played Aladdins wishes, which I really liked because it gave me like 40 $ winnings and the design of it was cool. And I also liked Aztec's Millions slot. The game has 5 reels and 25 paylines, so I put 1$ bets for like 7 times and didn't win anything. As I really like table games, I tried the casino bj table. With really good cards I won 6 hands in a row, which was surprising.

So I decided to withdraw before I'm starting to lose. At the end, from my 20$ deposit I had reached 50$. The minimum withdraw amount is 20$ so at least I didn't have any problems with withdrawal and 2 days later the money was in my Skrill account. I really didn't like this casino, because of the problems I had with signing up, I also didn't like the casino page design, because I thought it looked too girly and not serious at all. The good thing was the live support,which was really helpful and the banking.
868 reviews, Hungary
Like some other I registered at Manhattan Slots casino for two reasons. One was their 100% welcome bonus and the other was their pedigree. Being a family member of Club World Casino group is somewhat of a promise for a fair and reliable environment. Having some good experience at other CWC casino definitely didn’t hurt. The terms of the signup bonus were very acceptable ( x 20 bonus+deposit ) and comparing it to several places where this multiplier can be 40, 50 or more it looked even better.

First it took me some time to become acclimatized to their appearance and layout and though I have no problem to navigate in the lobby, up to this day personally I still don’t like the design of their interface. I think that’s the biggest negative thing against them, which is on the other hand a very good sign.

They’re a decent, great RTG casino with high quality services. Their support team is very professional and always helpful. I had 2 or 3 times when I contacted them and once I got a promise for the answer that I asked about a very special case and you know what, less than a half hour they reached me and in a very short time we were able to find the solution. I like casinos where the customer service is really there to help. It’s always nice to have such kind of assistance.
I like their reasonable withdraw limit. My first cash out request , understandable took a little longer to realize because of document sending and approving process, but all my subsequent payments were completed smoothly and in good time frame.

As I said earlier, apart from their visualization theme that don’t fit me well, I’ve got nothing but good things to say about them. I’m sure everyone who plans to join them won’t be disappointed.
323 reviews
Manhattan slot casino is powered by Real Time Gaming and also it is a part of good group of Real Time Gaming casino- Club world. Of course I tried this casino, but unfortunately they did not made me such cool offer as Lucky red casino ( another casino in this group) did (they give me 400%), on Manhattan Slots I can get only 100% and this is of course pity, but 100% is also nice boost to playtime and fun.

I made decision to deposit 50$ to play with 100$, like always no problems with activating bonus ( in cashier just enter coupon code before deposit and everything will be fine). First slot which I opened was Achilles, I like that it can trigger two absolute different freespins rounds, but this time I did not manage to trigger any of them, so after losing 20$ I just left this slot. After it I decided to try new Real Time Gaming slot Vulcan, I can not tell when it was released, but I am sure not so long ago. In freespins it can give you x300 multiplier, like 300 shield, also it have stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels + it have feature guaranteed, so this is very cool slot. I play it about a hour, got many features, but unfortunately did not manage to get any x 300 spins, so I just left this slot with 130$ on my balance, and I think this slot can pay much more in freespins. Anyway, after it I went to count spectacular slot, also two different freespins can be chosen, but this was so horrible run, and I even did not manage to get those vampires on first and last reels, and I got busted.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Manhattan Slots, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Games selection:B
Withdrawals: not tested here
535 reviews, Romania

I must say that for about 4- 6 months onwards having enough of the RTG casinos, like of potatoes that I ate at least 10 years at lunch before starting to work on the internet, I've avoided to walk into one of them.

A few days ago, while noting that the list of bonuses offered by the other casinos keeps shrinking and knowing that at least in this respect (the bonuses offered), RTG casinos are very good, I have chosen to play in the Manhattan Slots casino. I did not regret my choice, because I have met here many new things and although now RTG is a classic platform I tasted again from the good quality of game graphics and from the excellent gaming experience offered.

Yes, probably Manhatann Slots has also some drawbacks, probably it resembles its other sister casinos, having large withdrawal times, only few methods available for deposit and withdawal and so on. But there are good parts also. One of these is that the online support is omnipresent. Another quality is the novelty of some games. At least regarding slots it was about time for RTG platform to renew and redesign them.
About 50% of slots here have new themes, the maximum number of lines has increased from 25 to 50, and in addition the number of slots that offer a big bonus is much higher. I liked a lot the new 50 line slots "The Elfs War" and "Rudolph's Revenge."

I started playing the 30 USD bonus received at the classic now "Fruity Frenzy" I went then to the two games named above and finished with "Santa Strikes Back," playing a total of about 30-50 spins on every of them until my money ran out. Games in the other categories I tried only on virtual money, but I remembered with this occasion the beauty design of card games and roulette tables. Indeed it can be said that after so long, RTG can still be proud of the quality that propelled it on to the first place in such a short time not long ago.

If I were to express myself in a few words I would say that I was not sorry that I played here, due to the novelty of many slots and due to the good quality of the games yet.
74 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 26. May 2013
Manhattan Slots is a definite RTG casino that I am currently exploring next in my huge list of Real Time Gaming platforms.It has been amongst the many RTG powered software casinos that I have had installed to play. But it was one of the few that I haven’t really concentrated much on. I played the free chip offered from Manhattan Slots.
I didn't make the playthrough, but after finding out the many very exciting promotions it is part of.

I have decided to become more of a regular player here. Manhattan slots lobby on its own has its own very unique design, which is very pleasing to the eye.

I decided to start and explore what else it is that Manhattan Slots has to offer. I came across the Manhattan Slots Club.

Some RTG casinos don’t really have any player clubs of any or sort and some have very few promotions and some do not have many promotions at all.It is nice to know that some RTG casinos do. Manhattan Slots casino is one of them.
I was quite pleased to find that Manhattan Slots have some really awesome benefits. Although that they don’t offer may free chips.

They do offer free chips, weekly promotions, loyalty bonuses, VIP Rewards and depending where you are in the tier of loyalty– prizes draws and percentage cash back on each bet you place with Manhattan Slots.
High rollers can reach the top of the tier quite quickly which is called the Premiere Class. Manhattan Slots Club consists of 4 different classes. Beginners at Manhattan would start at the club class from their progress to the business class, from here to first class and of course the top of the tier with premiere class.

Although, Manhattan Slots casino, do not hold any tournaments. They do have quite a few nice deposit offers which I was really not aware of before.

So, in short if you are looking for a casino that gives back. Manhattan slots casino is most definitely one that you can try!
1 review
Reviewed on Friday 8. March 2013
Manhattan slots casino should be proud of itself. Very fast cash outs and definitely secure casino.

I played in another casino and they don't want to pay me.
22 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 3. March 2013
Manhattan slots is an RTG software based casino who is part of Club world group. Manhattan slots offers 100% match up to 747$ which can be claimed twice.

For anyone that knows RTG based casino, it is not unusual for payouts to be dreadfully long and in some cases not at all. I have yet to deposit into any RTG casino as I am skeptical do to the amount of complaints on just about every RTG casino on the net, not only Club world group. After reading many reviews, it appears that Manhattan slots may be one of the better RTG based casino with minimal complaints. So I am considering a deposit but haven't quite convinced myself yet. I have however taken advantage of they're 30$ no deposit bonus. This bonus has 20 x wagering requirements and a max withdrawal of 5 x, so 150$. This was a very short experience as my bonus money lasted all of 6 minutes, but I did get to play 2 slots. 1st was Achilles, which looks like it has some good potential. I ended up hitting a scatter, receiving 15 free spins. I won 12 dollars and decided to try another slot, headed over to T-rex, started spinning at 1.25 a spin and soon busted..

To sum things up, I am little skeptical about RTG casinos as there is so many complaints. I know sooner or later I will make a deposit into one of these casinos, just got pick the right one. Till then I can't recommend this casino or any other RTG.

Some simple ratings:

Support: n/a/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: n/a/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Casino News

View all
March 28, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Take a stroll down the main street at Manhattan Slots and shop all you like, for this RTG Casino is constantly offering lots of promotions suited ...

Read more

December 19, 2014
by Glen Garner

Frosty the Snowman has come alive at Manhattan Slots, and he’s got bonuses to keep you warm as the first snowflakes fall. Jack Frost will greet you ...

Read more

October 16, 2014
by Glen Garner

It’s a glamorous weekend at Manhattan Slots! Every day from Thursday through Sunday, you can log into your account and get a brand new bonus offer. ...

Read more