Manhattan Slots Casino

Withdrawal info

24 hours
E–wallets
4 days
Credit/Debit cards
5 days
Bank Transfers
4 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Manhattan Slots is the latest online gaming website to come from the renowned World Casino Group that has been operating some of the leading UK gambling sites since 2004. Manhattan Slots stands up to every aspect of the World Casino Group's reputation, but it is also very unique. This casino has been long-awaited by players, and what is most noticeable from the second they logon to the website is the theme. Manhattan Slot is an extremely well-designed website, sticking to the Manhattan theme that alludes to shopping and wealth in an upper class area. This is of course what players expect from Online Casinos if they're lucky; to leave with their wallets fuller than when they began. The website frame is a chic Manhattan boutique-style hotel. Players can select options to browse by clicking on design elements of the building, which just ads to the entertainment offered by the environment.

Of course, it's not just the theme or the fact that this is a hot new casino that's bringing players to Manhattan Slots. Their promotions, customer service and much more are also top-knotch!

Customer Support

Manhattan Slots has really done a great job at spreading their name around even before their launch, so it's likely to attract many new players who are not familiar with online casino environments and give things a try. For this reason, it's important that they offer superior customer support to their players in order to put them at ease and answer their questions. Phone, email and live chat are all offered to players. Support is available 24/7, so players never have to wait for an answer to any question that they may have.

Manhattan Slots has extremely knowledgeable customer service representatives, and though they don't have a long history yet, players are finding fast response times and that they're being given a lot of information about any question they ask from people who are friendly and polite.

Software

Manhattan Slots uses Real Time Gaming Software and to better accommodate all players they have download or instant play varieties. As is the norm from Real Time Gaming, the instant play version of the casino doesn't feature the complete game variety, though it does offer the same quality of graphics and gameplay. By offering download or instant play, Manhattan Slots ensures that players using all operating systems are able to play!

Casino Games

Manhattan Slots' game variety is available for preview right on the website. They've taken advantage of the best that [63] has to offer, and even gone above and beyond by offering a fun little introduction to the game preview; taking players up the hotel elevator in order to get to the games. And, this is all before players even download the software or load the flash casino! All categories of games are featured at this casino, including some great progressives, Classic Slots, Video Slots and all the Table Games players could dream of. Roulette, Baccarat, casino poker and much more is all available along with a variety of Video Poker.

Sign Up Bonus

Manhattan Slots promotions include a welcome bonus, weekly bonuses, specials, and cashback offers. The welcome bonus offered with their launch is 100% deposit matching up to $747. Weekly promotions are naturally subject to change, but also include deposit matching offers. Special promotions include the opportunity to enter the draws into prizes if players join the optional VIP club.

While all of the above are great reasons to check out what's sure to be an exciting new place to play, they're also promising a big prize giveaway of $10,000 to one lucky winner, to mark their release!

Pros

  • ReatTime Gaming Casino
  • US Friendly Casino
  • Fantastic theme website
  • Amazing promotions
  • Reputable owner

Cons

  • Flash on website operates slowly on low speed internet

Bonus codes

View all

SPARKLE

Saturday and Sunday Glitz & Glam
Get Bonus

W.R: 25x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

MIXER

77%
Fridays Coctails Event
Get Bonus

Bonus: 77%
W.R: 25x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

TREATS

25%
Thursday Movie Night
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Max. Cashout: 10x/4x
W.R: 2x/25x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Manhattan Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
150 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 150
disputed amount

I have more than 4 times sent my persoal identity and verification forms of to Manhattan Slots Casino. I had a sign up bonus made the playthrough then ...

Read more

Unresolved

I am having trouble with get my ID approved and getting communication in a timely manner. I submitted my docs. All was appoved except my Driver's ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

Manhattan slots casino is a part of the real time gaming software and
is a very well known and established casino . I saw a no deposit bonus
here and decided to join them and they were giving away a 30$ no
deposit bonus so i registered on this casino. The good thing about
most of the casinos from real time gaming is that almost all of them
have an instant play mode of their casino . I redeemed the coupon form
the cashier ans started on this casino.
The first game i opened was the Achilles slot. And this is a real
series slot. And on the first go i win on 6 lines which pay me 0.60$
and i had got j and 9 with the Achilles . After some spins i hit the k
with 9 and this one got me 0.80$ and this time i had won on 5 lines. I
like how real series slots tell us that on how many slots we have hit
anything and won. After this one i opened Derby Dollars and i have
noticed that all RTG casinos have a little difference in their real
series slots as well. Even though it is their own game.
here i hit the 9's with the running horse which got me 0.50$ and i won
on lines 9 and 14. The least paying features were 10's and q's.
Then i hit 4 9's on one line which got me 0.75$. Then a message popped
which said that for security reasons your session has expired log in
again. Do not know why this happened but then logged in again.
After this one i played lions liar. The games are arranged
alphabetically and i like i because it does not make it confusing to
find the games of our own choice. On the first go i get some leg
prints with lions face and q which got me 0.15$. Then i hit the
another lion feature with 10's which got me 3$ his time. I only played
the real series slots and i liked them a lot.

reviewed on 08/07/2014 Macedonia

What would New York be without Manhattan? Times Square, Broadway, Chinatown, Wall Street. All this represents the glitz and glamour of the favorite shopping place for Carrie Bradshaw from Sex and the City. The designers of the Manhattan Slots webpage really took a creative approach and managed to reflect the everyday life from this world famous borough into one simple webpage. Everything you need is placed in one department building and you can go window shopping easily moving from one category to the other.
As any other Real Time Gaming platform this casino comes in instant play and download mode. Here at AG it says that they also have a mobile version but I personally have never tried it. They offer a nice 100 % match bonus up to 747 dollars with only 20 x bonus wager with no maximum cash out. You have to admit it’s as good as it gets. So for their welcome bonus a big plus. They also have a no deposit bonus here at AG. A small 7 dollars no deposit with only 15 x wager and max cash out of 10 x bonus. I like RTG games and had some big wins there in the past so I decided to give it a go. I made an account very quickly and redeemed the coupon at the cashier. I got the money on my account and started to play. I started with Aladdins Wishes and played on a minimum bet of 0.20. When my balance was down to about 2 dollars I got 3 scattered lamps and managed to pick 25 free spins. Great for me. Even better when I managed to re trigger the feature about 10 spins later. I had a 100x bet win but on the minimum bet I only won 23 dollars. I continued to play and raised my bet to 0.40. I didn't want to change the game even though my balance was going down. When I was about half way on meeting the wager and almost zero to my balance I got 4 scattered lamps on the screen on a 0.40 bet. I thought that was it. And imagine that from the 4 picks I had all were multipliers and no free spins. I had a win of about 4 dollars but soon lost it all. Just bad luck. Anyway I had a great time here and will come again to go shopping for some bonus.

reviewed on 08/01/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ok, I have never started my review like this one, because these feelings are more then obvious and I have a headache. Like so many other times I wanted to play today,rainy day and not so much to do outside and I came across a very interesting name, Manhattan Slots Casino and their ND bonus through AG of 7 dollars x 15 wagering requirements. This casino is a part of the Club World Group and uses RTG software. A casino that looks good and has such a nice name. I wanted to play Aladdin's Wishes and I did. For 2 hours or even longer. I was doing so well at the start with my min.bet of 0.20 dollars and on my first spin I had a 21 dollar win. I have increased my bet on 0.40 and it seemed it wont give me much, then I went on to 0.80 and again I was in the bonus game. After triggering at least 4 times free spins and the win was 25 on my last bet of 1 dollar my balance was 62 dollars. I won 70 dollars and something and I have managed to make a withdrawal. I was so happy and then what happened. I contacted live chat to ask what was the min.deposit and I got the explanation, to refer to previous account Awena and that present account,the one I played from was deleted. I wish the agent said at least sorry to hear that, don't take me wrong but this wasn't the nicest agent, because at some customer services they would say: ' Sorry to hear that '.

What is very important is that you check with their live chat in case you created an account before as I was notified that mine was created back in April. Be careful,because casinos with Real Time gaming software will allow you to create a new account with the same e-mail address as your previous one ( in the case you already have one ). I won't say a single word more, besides, be aware of this fact. After this experience maybe I will come to play here, but I am not really sure because that would remind me of todays day.So the same would happen if I had deposited money here. But now I know, first check with live chat when playing in RTG if you have an account there. Actually I sent the e-mail request to close my account permanently because I just want to forget today's experience.

reviewed on 06/28/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers ,my next experience will be playing in the Manhattan Slots Casino which is powered by RTG software and they were my favorites,well they still are casino slots.Manhattan Slots casino is from the Club World Casinos Group which I can say they are good casinos,casinos you can trust.When I try to find a little bit about them I didnt find anything bad ,only nice things about them and while I was searching I found on one site they were offering 20$ nodeposit free chip.

Well off course the next thing was I did sign up and took theirs 20$ free chip and started to play.I tried playing Hillbillies slot ,well I like this slot,because I have managed to wager on this slot an nodeposit free chip with this game so I played it here.At the beggining I started to play with the minimum bet 0.20$ per spins but the game wasnt loading good so I changed the slot and played Count Spectacular,which is favorite or number 1 slot game I like to play at RTG casinos.

At the beggining I was having empty spins and then I retriggered the free spins feature which you have option to choose to get 8 free spins or to respins 4times,which the Count Spectacular feature stays at reels 1 and 5 so geting 1 or 2 of them,which that happened to me ,the winnings are fantastic.But this time I choose to play the 4 respins and got only 2.50$ so I was having 12.50 $ on my account.I carry on playing this slot ,but I lost the money very fast.I like this casino,but I have never deposited here,just because I have another favorite slots and casinos at the time.Yes I do trust this casino group and I think it is worth of trying them.Good Luck!

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

I joined manhattan slots casino long time ago, when i just googling no deposit bonuses and took them. Manhattan slots casino using real time gaming software, usa ok, and they owned by club world casinos group, which is really good and great group.
I take from this casino 50$ no deposit bonus, and start playing different slots, they was unknown for me a bit, because before i never made deposits in any rtg casino, just take no deposits ,so i just switch from one slot to another, working on my wagering requirements and balance. After around two or three hours i finally clear bonus and had 800$ on my account , but live chat agent told me that max i can withdraw is 250$ and also i should make verification deposit. I did it, and get email with documents request. I do it asap, and start waiting. On next day i got call from manhattan slots casino, and lady on the phone asking my personal details to check everything. THat was done, and few hours later i get email that my documents approved, and withdrawal will be processed soon, i get my money on next day. I made deposits lately on this casino of course, and can say that live chat is really great, bonuses always cool , and everything is fine with this casino.
Manhattan slots casino is one of the best real time gaming casino i ever joined, but since i am not like this software, i will rate them with 8 stars. Also i must admit that looks like they made recent changes, and now withdrawals on ewallets did not have any pending period, and usually comes within 24 hours. Also good thing they giving me birthday bonuses each year, and soon i get 50$ no deposit bonus from them, as soon will come my birthday.

reviewed on 04/27/2014

Hi askgamblers! My next review is going to be about Manhattan Slots casino. I chose to play in it because I saw this great offer for askgamblers member- 30 $ no deposit bonus. So I was like- sure, let's sign up. I had really many difficulties with the sign up process. I was at my friends place and when I tried to sign up, there was an error that said that I'm already a member at the casino. I asked and my friend said that he wasn't signed up there and has never visited the page. So I contacted their live support, the good thing is that I didn't have to wait for the live chat at all,that was delighting. I described my situation, my name, address and they said that they don't know what the problem is and that someone has had signed up in US with the ip address or smth, because there shouldn't be a problem,cause my country is allowed to play there. I was frustrated but didn't want to quit. So later that day I tried again. This time I did succeed with the sign up, but didn't receive the bonus. So since I finally was signed up, I decided to give this casino last opportunity and deposit minimum deposit of 20$. I didn't take the registering 100% bonus, because I was frustrated and wanted to try out the games without wagering requirements. So as they're speciality is slots I started with them. I played Aladdins wishes, which I really liked because it gave me like 40 $ winnings and the design of it was cool. And I also liked Aztec's Millions slot. The game has 5 reels and 25 paylines,so I put 1$ bets for like 7 times and didn't win anything. As I really like table games, I tried the casino bj table. With really good cards I won 6 hands in a row, which was surprising. So I decided to withdraw before I'm starting to lose. At the end, from my 20$ deposit I had reached 50$. The minimum withdraw amount is 20$ so at least I didn't have any problems with withdrawal and 2 days later the money was in my skrill account. I really didn't like this casino, because of the problems I had with signing up, I also didn't like the casino page design, because I thought it looked too girly and not serious at all. The good thing was the live support,which was really helpful and the banking.

reviewed on 11/30/2013 Hungary

Like some other I registered at Manhattan Slots casino for two reasons. One was their 100% welcome bonus and the other was their pedigree. Being a family member of Club World Casino group is somewhat of a promise for a fair and reliable environment. Having some good experience at other CWC casino definitely didn’t hurt. The terms of the signup bonus were very acceptable (x20 bonus+deposit) and comparing it to several places where this multiplier can be 40, 50 or more it looked even better. First it took me some time to become acclimatized to their appearance and layout and though I have no problem to navigate in the Lobby, up to this day personally I still don’t like the design of their interface. I think that’s the biggest negative thing against them, which is on the other hand a very good sign. They’re a decent, great RTG casino with high quality services. Their support team is very professional and always helpful. I had 2 or 3 times when I contacted them and once I got a promise for the answer that I asked about a very special case and you know what, less than a half hour they reached me and in a very short time we were able to find the solution. I like casinos where the customer service is really there to help. It’s always nice to have such kind of assistance. I like their reasonable withdraw limit. My first cash out request , understandable took a little longer to realize because of document sending and approving process, but all my subsequent payments were completed smoothly and in good time frame.
As I said earlier, apart from their visualization theme that don’t fit me well, I’ve got nothing but good things to say about them. I’m sure everyone who plans to join them won’t be disappointed.

reviewed on 09/22/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Manhattan slot casino is powered by real time gaming and also it is a part of good group of real time gaming casino - club world. Of course i try this casino, but unfortunately they did not made me such cool offer as lucky red casino( another casino in this group) did (they give me 400%), on manhattan slots i can get only 100% and this is of course pity, but 100% is also nice boost to playtime and fun. I made decision to deposit 50$ to play with 100$, like always no problems with activating bonus( in cashier just enter coupon code BEFORE deposit and everything will be fine). First slot which i open was achilles i like that it can trigger two absolute different freespins rounds, but this time i did not manage to trigger any of them, so after losing 20$ i just left this slot. After it i decide to try new real time gaming slot vulcan, i can not tell when it was released, but i am sure not so long ago. In freespins it can give you x300 multiplier, like 300 shield, also it have stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels + it have feature guaranteed, so this is very cool slot. I play it about a hour, get many features, but unfortunately did not manage get any x 300 spins, so i just left this slot with 130$ on my balance, and i think this slot can pay much more in freespins. Anyway, after it i go to count spectacular slot, also two different freespins can be chosen, but this was so horrible run, and i even did not manage to get those vampires on first and last reels, and i got busted.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about manhattan slots, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Games selection:B
Withdrawals: not tested here

reviewed on 05/29/2013 Romania

This would be probably about the tenth review here on to this page of Manhattan Slots Casino at AskGamblers and probably I would not have written it if I have not found something new.
I must say that for about 4-6 months onwards having enough of the RTG casinos,like of potatoes that I ate at least 10 years at lunch before starting to work on the internet, I've avoided to walk into one of them.
A few days ago, while noting that the list of bonuses offered by the other casinos keeps shrinking and knowing that at least in this respect (the bonuses offered), RTG casinos are very good, I have chosen to play in the Manhattan Slots casino. I did not regret my choice, because I have met here many new things and although now RTG is a classic platform I tasted again from the good quality of game graphics and from the excellent gaming experience offered.
Yes, probably Manhatann Slots has also some drawbacks, probably it resembles its other sister casinos, having large withdrawal times, only few methods available for deposit and withdawal and so on. But there are good parts also. One of these is that the online support is omnipresent. Another quality is the novelty of some games. At least regarding slots it was about time for RTG platform to renew and redesign them, About 50% of slots here have new themes, the maximum number of lines has increased from 25 to 50, and in addition the number of slots that offer a big bonus is much higher. I liked a lot the new 50 line slots "The Elfs War" and "Rudolph's Revenge." I started playing the 30 USD bonus received at the classic now "Fruity Frenzy" I went then to the two games named above and finished with "Santa Strikes Back," playing a total of about 30-50 spins on every of them until my money ran out. Games in the other categories I tried only on virtual money, but I remembered with this occasion the beauty design of card games and roulette tables. Indeed it can be said that after so long, RTG can still be proud of the quality that propelled it on to the first place in such a short time not long ago.
If I were to express myself in a few words I would say that I was not sorry that I played here, due to the novelty of many slots and due to the good quality of the games yet.

reviewed on 05/26/2013

Manhattan Slots is a definite RTG casino that I am currently exploring next in my huge list of Real Time Gaming platforms. It has been amongst the many RTG powered software casinos that I have had installed to play. But it was one of the few that I haven’t really concentrated much on. I played the free chip offered from Manhattan Slots.
I didn't make the playthrough, but after finding out the many very exciting promotions it is part of.

I have decided to become more of a regular player here. Manhattan slots lobby on its own has its own very unique design, which is very pleasing to the eye.

I decided to start and explore what else it is that Manhattan Slots has to offer. I came across the Manhattan Slots Club.

Some RTG casinos don’t really have any player clubs of any or sort and some have very few promotions and some do not have many promotions at all. It is nice to know that some RTG casinos do. ….Manhattan Slots casino is one of them.
I was quite pleased to find that Manhattan Slots have some really awesome benefits. Although that they don’t offer may free chips.

They do offer free chips, weekly promotions, loyalty bonuses, VIP Rewards and depending where you are in the tier of loyalty – prizes draws and percentage cash back on each bet you place with Manhattan Slots.
High rollers can reach the top of the tier quite quickly which is called the Premiere Class. Manhattan Slots Club consists of 4 different classes. Beginners at Manhattan would start at the CLUB CLASS from their progress to the BUSINESS CLASS, from here to FIRST CLASS and of course the top of the tier with PREMIERE Class.

Although, Manhattan Slots casino, do not hold any tournaments. They do have quite a few nice deposit offers which I was really not aware of before.

So, in short if you are looking for a casino that gives back. Manhattan slots casino is most definitely one that you can try!

reviewed on 03/08/2013

manhattan slots casino should be proud of itself. very fast cashouts and definetly secure casino.

i played in another casino and they dont want to pay me.

reviewed on 03/03/2013

Hello my fellow gamblers,

Here is my review on Manhattan slots, this will be a short one as I did not make a deposit into this casino.. stay tuned to find out more.

Ok, so Manhattan slots is an RTG software based casino who is part of club world group.Manhattan slots offers 100% match up to 747$ which can be claimed twice..

For anyone that knows rtg based casino, it is not unusual for payouts to be dreadfully long and in some cases not at all. I have yet to deposit into any rtg casino as I am skeptical do to the amount of complaints on just about every rtg casino on the net, not only club world group. after reading many reviews, it appears that Manhattan slots may be one of the better rtg based casino with minimal complaints.. So i am considering a deposit but haven't quite convinced myself yet.. I have however taken advantage of they're 30$ no deposit bonus.. This bonus has 20x wagering requirements and a max withdrawal of 5x, so 150$. This was a very short experience as my bonus money lasted all of 6 minutes, but i did get to play 2 slots.. 1 was achilles, which looks like it has some good potential.. I ended up hitting a scatter, receiving 15 free spins. I won 12 dollars and decided to try another slot, headed over to T-rex, started spinning at 1.25 a spin and soon busted..

To sum things up, I am little skeptical about rtg casinos as there is so many complaints. I know sooner or later I will make a deposit into one of these casinos, just got pick the right one. Till then I cant recommend this casino or any other rtg.

Some simple ratings:

Support: n/a/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: n/a/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 02/27/2013 Canada

Manhattan Slots Casino took me for a ride when the bonuses on Video Slots kept triggering on and on but sometimes have them retriggered right after a bonus (Feature ends, spin once then another triggering bonus). I can see it has been a very long while since I step foot at this casino realizing that the casino has put up new games for players to play on. As it has been 9 months since my last visit I would like to talk about it. While signing up and downloading the Real Time Gaming beauty I made a $100 deposit after the waiting process (for the withdrawal) but could not claim any bonuses as I have claimed an offer on other partnered casinos then went on some of their new casino video slots. Examples of their new video slots are Spirit of the Inca, Hairway to Heaven, Elf Wars and Polar Explorer! As Spirit of the Inca looks promising towards wins I decided to play it. As I decided to place bets of $2.00 on this 25 Paylines Video slot for about 20 spins I hit a few small wins at first ranging from $4 - $20 then when the Wild Spirit symbol came on 2 Reels (Reel 2 and 3) at the same time the wins payout to around $40+. What made me stay to spin the Reels was my curiosity to try to hit the bonus round. To hit the bonus round that Spirit of the Inca Wild symbol must stop at both Reel 1 and 5 to trigger it. It then made the 5 reels turn into Inca symbols where I had to pick 5 stones to receive free spins on the first 3 picks then a multiplier appears on the fourth pick and finally a last pick to determine if there are Extra Wilds, A Wild Reel or no bonus win. It's a great game to start winning from especially since Spirit of the Inca has Boiling point Jackpots, 5 of them which can strike at any time!! Neat eh! While spinning these ancient reels I managed to collect $300 from the Free Spins because I had a nice 15 Free Spins from the first 3 picks then an 8x multiplier from the 4th pick and finally what made it even more sweeter is the fact that I got a Wild Reel for the duration of the free spins!!! All this on a $2 triggering bet! It was incredible!!! Although it is too bad I did not bring home one of the 5 jackpots but then again I will try my luck out once more to see a bigger profit takedown! Manhattan Slots Casino is the hotspot for all new players and existing players alike!!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Payouts: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Mahattan slots it is a part of club world casinos, and it is powered by RTG. Club world casinos it is the best group of RTG casinos, and i mostly deposit in casinos of this group. I made deposit 45$ to my account, and get 200% match bonus, and start fight with 135$ on my balance. I decided to try some new slots on rtg this time, so i tryied about 15 new slots, with different names, but anyway in the end i got busted. But it happens, and i still love this group of casinos because they always send me many deposit bonuses, sometimes they send me no deposit bonuses. On my birthday i get 30$ no deposit on each of their brand, and i think this is very nice, because i play it all next day after my bithday, and get a lot of fun and entertainment. Also i had few cashouts from this group, and the cool thing it is because you should not send documents to each casino, just tell them that you already verified in another casino of their brands, and they verify you without docs!
So, here is my marks for manhattan slots:
Software: 7/10 i am not big fan of RTG as you know from past posts
Bonuses: 10/10 club world casinos famous by their bonuses, they had a lot bonuses on deposit on site, they send lot of bonuses via emails, you always can ask bonus on live chat, they also always running promotions. This is a heaven of bonuses i think.
Support: Most problems you can easy resolve in live chat 9/10
Cashouts: Average time 48 hours. 8/10
Total:8/10 and club world casinos, here is manhattan slot , are the best RTG casinos, and also safe place to play. If you like RTG slots, but never try this casino, i dont know what are you waiting for , click on link in the top of page, and go on, probably random jackpot waiting you!

reviewed on 11/15/2012

Im Registered In Manhatan Casino a lot time ago. They offered Real Time Gaming Software( Rtg) This casino is part good reputable group calles Club Words Casino. Im remember im join to this place with some special links so im recived some exclusive 50 free bonus.

All no deposit and deposit bonuses have special code like all other rtg software brands - Thats means player need reedem code in cashier. So im do this and recived my 50 free bonus . In cashier olso player see clear informations abaout eglible games for play with this bonus and - abaout wagering requeiments. left to finish .

Im play with free money in Lose Cabose , Naugty or nice - And finnaly Pay dirt - This last slots was definitly high variance but pay very good. With stake 0.6 im win over 160$ - Next back to Naugty or nice and olso a lot good free spins rounds (Great slots you chose one girl in free spins mode ) Next im continue in T-rex like always and also long bad sesion but finnaly hit 3 eggs and get great free spins rounds - Im hit T-rex wild and win close to 300$ . Again back to Naugty or nice and play with 3$ stake ( Naugty or nice is medium or low variance slots so good for me to make wagering requeiments . After long sesion im managed to win over 600$ Playing with my free chips.

In this group rulez say maximum withdrawal from all free chips is 5 x bonus amount so my real win was 50x4=200$ - What next - Live Agent from Poland tell me im need do deposit 21$ to unlocked e-wallet payments methods and next my money will be ready to withdrawal.

Hm Im remember nice girl from live support ask me - About you are studying or working somewhere - Im answer Im working - Then ok good answer becose students cant play in our casino ....

After im do 21$ Deposit - Mayby 10 minuts and my phone ring - This was Live agent from Manhattan and ask me few question - Standards phone veryfications - He ask me abaout my detailes how much im win - What amount was my deposit to their casino Or what was deposit methods. - All ok thanks for conversations Have a nice day and bye. Now last things documents verifications - In this place player need download special Billing and Print - write all importand informations copy and send them scan this documents + Standard copy documents id and faxx biling ..

Im recived my winings after 5-6 days. Nice - First Contact with this casino and first win. From this moment im sometimes decided play with small deposit in this place but without succes.

Support is very nice and helpful - No deposit and bonus promotions - Olso is a lot welcome or invitations bonuses . Im think this is good casino.

If people read terms and conditions playing with bonus and play in eglible games - they all will be ok - They pay in time - If somone like play in Rtg software then this casino Manhattan slots from Good Club words Casinos group can be good choice.

Manhattan Slots 8/10

reviewed on 10/20/2012

I registered at Manhattan Slots two months ago right after yet another unsuccessful freebie quest at a closely related casino, Lucky Red. Yet, while the no deposit signup bonus I took at each site was exactly the same – a free $50 valid only on slots or keno with a 40x playthrough and $250 maximum cashout amount – my experience here was considerably different and certainly lasted longer. As soon as I was done and dusted on the one site which, despite the name, had definitely proven unlucky for me given just how rapidly I had lost there, I moved on to the other.

Determined to pick up where I had left off, but hopefully to better immediate results and a more fruitful outcome this time around, I stuck with the same game and stakes I had been playing earlier the same evening i.e. the 20 line Achilles slot at $0.60-$0.80 per spin. My strategy soon paid off as I triggered free spins relatively early on and increased my balance to slightly over $100, if my memory serves me well. At this high point, I decided to move on to another game and switched to Caesar’s Empire, which I knew from prior experience to be slightly less volatile.

It proved to be a good choice as I played for at least an hour here and had some nice wins, even after upping my bet size to the $1 range. Nevertheless, I got the sense that I would have to try my luck on a different slot if I wanted to significantly increase my balance (which, throughout the entire time, had yet to climb above $120-$130 at most) and therefore returned to the Greek-themed slot I had started out with. While I managed to stick around for a while longer, I was unable to recapture the earlier magic and my balance gradually diminished into nothing. At least, unlike its sister site, I left Manhattan Slots with a sense of potential to win there.

reviewed on 05/25/2012 Bulgaria

Manhattan Slots casino is another casino, powered by the RTG software and is a member of the famous Club World Casinos Group. Famous with two things – they will pay you (it may take them longer, but eventually they will pay you!:)) and they are the white bird in the pirate nest, called Curacao – the capital of Netherland Antilles, which shelters 99% of all the rogues and scams casinos in the last decade! This is more than enough to give you confidence that your money will be safe there and that is why I joined them a few years ago! And it seems that I was very well prepared with the information of what to expect there, because I wasn’t surprised (both negative or positive) at all! I love the RTG slots and I played them always with great pleasure. Sometimes they are even more generous than normal to me in return and my game play at Manhattan Slots casino was a pure example of it!:) I used their 100% match for the initial deposit, because it was the only cashable bonus. I deposited 50$, received 50 as a bonus and began to play! After a few hours I have played maybe 10 different slots and my balance was above 500$, although I was playing in low bets! It took me two days to clear the wagering requirements of the welcome bonus and eventually I withdrew 350$ and left another 50 to play with. I used my credit card for the deposit, so my money were returned back to it, but that simple procedure last more than 10 business days and such amount of time is above the normal limits, even for this kind of payment to credit card, which is considered to be slower than those to the e-wallets! So, the speed of withdrawals is definitely something Manhattan Slots casino must improve in order to be among the top casinos. I forget to mention that the support is quite good and reliable, so this is another good point for them I suppose! And at the end I will suggest you to browse the entire website of that casino – it was a real joy for my eyes!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 05/01/2012

Manhattan Slots Casino
I was going to wait on writing a review on Manhattan slots casino, due to the fact it’s similar to the review I just wrote, but I noticed the current review calls it “Mansion” Casino, and I can’t stand by and let not only the name of a great casino, but the name of one of the five boroughs, a special borough that I used to commute through every morning, it holds the World Trade Center, and Wall Street, in about a quarter to a half mile radius the most important, and symbolic locations in my country. To see the name botched up by someone who doesn’t understand what it’s like to walk in a loud city, and on one day every year, in one section it is so quiet you can hear a pin drop, and around the corner you have a building that holds the New York Stock exchange, which effects the entire world, and surrounded by brokers that are some of the most power full people in the world. It’s fitting they had the “occupy wall street” movement (A bunch of lazy and/or people with no purpose and plenty of time on their hands, marching on wall street as if that would get their lazy asses a job). The motto of this movement was we are the 99% and all the rich people are the 1%. How fitting of motto for a casino whose software has 99% poorly rated casinos, while this Manhattan Slots is in the 1%, by that I mean the small fraternity of RTG casinos that will actually pay the players when they decide to cash out. The software on this casino alone when you enter the lobby stands out more than the 99% of other RTG casinos out there, and it is in my Tier 4 rating of RTG casinos. You can get started on this casino with a generous No Deposit Offer of $30 through Ask Gamblers through this link: http://www.askgamblers.com/no-deposit-bonus/manhattan-slots-no-deposit-bonus-b150 . This casino depicts 5th avenue in Manhattan, where the expensive stores are, and that goes with the theme of this casino very well.
Overall Rating 9.4/10
MANHATTAN, get it right : )
-Ian

reviewed on 04/14/2012

Hello. Mansion casino is a part of club world group, and club world group is well known and probably best RTG casinos group. I am registered there few months ago and received no deposit from askgamblers. Just enter their coupon in cashier and receive money. Just should say that wager for no deposit is only 20x that veeeeery nice and sweet. Max. cashout is also 5x, not bad too.
So i am played many rtgs slots, but on manhattan i decide to play alladin wishes, its a good slot to hit something.
I am very like this slot for feature, if you hit 3 lamps in raw in left to right, or right to left, you can choose 3,4 or even 5 lamps from 5(its mean that if you hit 5 lamps, you can choose 5 lamps). In lamps hidden some cash prizes(x2, x5, x10 , x25 and even x100 per your total bet, and 25 free spins). Free spins can be retriggered, and that gives you great opportunity to win some money and free games :))
So i spin about hour there , and left with 80$ on balance(i played 0.2 per bet). After it i goes to T-REX slots, because this slot can give you a loooooot of money on free spins if you be lucky man. Unfortunately i am wasnt lucky this day, and lost all my money on balance in 20 or 30 mins(0.50 per bet).
So totally manhattan slots are part of club world group casino. You can easy play on this casino, received no deposit, made deposits, and made cashout. All looks fine, promotions also good with low wagering requirements. Live chat is always available for you to help in any questions. If you still does not play this casino , you can easily try this and take nodeposit coupon from askgamblers. Just download from this page link and enter in cashier coupon ASK30FREE . Thats all, hope you will be lucky)
One more for you, thats still alexmou12 ;)

Casino News

View all
October 16, 2014
by Glen Garner

It’s a glamorous weekend at Manhattan Slots! Every day from Thursday through Sunday, you can log into your account and get a brand new bonus offer. ...

Read more

September 21, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

It’s a WINDy day at the Bonus Planet and some awesome goodies from two amazing online casinos, Smart Live Casino and Manhattan Slots Casino, are ...

Read more

April 23, 2014
by David Harrisson

Ever since it’s launch in 2004. Manhattan Slots Casino has been extremely popular. Well rated and trusted among players, it still rates very high ...

Read more