Luxury Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Luxury Casino is an online casino with an emphasis on showing their players a regal experience. Their crystalline website serves as a tempting gateway for their large library of Microgaming-powered games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta and is a part of the mega-group, Casino Rewards. Unfortunately, players from the USA cannot play for real money.

Games

Since Luxury Casino uses the Microgaming platform, you can rest assured that you'll have endless gambling opportunities at your disposal. If you're a slots fan, prepare yourself for a plethora of video slots, three-reel slots, and even AWPs. From popular favourites like Lord of the Rings and Thunderstruck II to gargantuan progressive games, slot junkies are bound to be satisfied.

As far as table games go, Luxury Casino is able to deliver. With several variants of blackjack and roulette, as well as other favourites like three card poker, Cyberstud Poker (Caribbean Stud), and Poker Pursuit (Let It Ride), there's a lot of card-turning, dice-tossing, wheel-turning action to be had.

Video poker lovers can enjoy three different varieties of one of the world's most popular games. Whether you like to play traditional single-hand games, fast-paced multi-hand games, or progressive-based multi-level games, Luxury Casino has enough variants to keep everyone satisfied. We're quite impressed with their overall selection of games.

Support

Knowing that you can get assistance whenever you need it is pivotal for a positive online gaming experience. Thankfully, Luxury Casino makes customer support a priority. Contact a support representative via live chat at any time, day or night. Alternatively, you can zap them an e-mail or call them from several different countries toll-free. It's nice to see that Luxury Casino doesn't cut corners here (unlike many other online casinos).

Security and Fairness

Knowing that you can gamble without the risk of losing your personal data is very important. As such, Luxury Casino has implemented measures to insure your security. They use 128-bit SSL encryption on transmissions to and from their servers. This keeps hackers and fraudsters away from your personal details.

Players also have the right to know that they are being given a fair game. Luxury Casino has taken the necessary precautions to ensure that players can have a genuine experience. By hiring eCogra to conduct regular audits of their software, Luxury Casino proves their games are fair.

 

 

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$150
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Luxury Casino is an online casino with an emphasis on showing their players a regal experience. Their crystalline website serves as a tempting gateway for their large library of Microgaming-powered ...

Code not required

$200
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Luxury Casino is an online casino with an emphasis on showing their players a regal experience. Their crystalline website serves as a tempting gateway for their large library of Microgaming-powered ...

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Luxury Casino is an online casino with an emphasis on showing their players a regal experience. Their crystalline website serves as a tempting gateway for their large library of Microgaming-powered ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Luxury Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

HI there well i if been fraude by Luxury Casino. I play here for many years never won a price until last week i won 300 euro i that wow finaly i won here it comes. First they send me a mail that i ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.luxurycasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
96.54%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2011
Licence
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

Icymod reviewed on 03/14/2014

If my memory serves me well Luxury casino was not with the Casino Rewards group until the later years. Back then Luxury casino had this good looking background....now it looks like Luxury casino and Lock Casino are sisters. Come on, Black, white and grey backgrounds with the diamond logos.....this can't be a coincidence. The diamonds are just different, one is brighter than the other. The new website of Luxury has it's life sucked away but enough about it's background. Luxury casino is a Microgaming software that I stopped for when I had some spare time and cash. I had $40 to hit it up and a mood that coloured even the worst places. This would be my second time entering the online casino for Luxury and I was thrilled to insert my chips freely into it's glorious video slots. At the time my bonuses weren't carried away with my balance as I wanted chips immediately to fall into the cashier than into the dirty soil. My friend Mega Moolah was my first pick! Yeah those Lions and Monkeys are always making noises when I played 3 coins a spin. I had to lower my bets a bit for my $40 to get a longer play time and to get the most for my balance! 30 minutes later I was on $78. I was thinking I would continue for a little longer before choosing another game, for 10 minutes more before moving to Glory of Rome for 5 coins and my hot slot Sneak a Peek - Doctor Doctor from 6 coins to the infamous max bet :D ! Nikki and Michelle have been showing up the most for the bonus and it has been my........pleasure......to win 15x per strip! I won $235 and I felt it was time to cashout the dollars before my losing streak started creeping in for the worst to get me nowhere! Overall the withdrawal took 72 hours and it was fine! My final rating for Luxury casino is a 7.6 out of 10!

Irine reviewed on 01/28/2014

This is a part of Casino Rewards Group and as a part of that group they're very responsive to emails sometimes "spam emails". I don't want casino spam emails seriously because that's my previous problem regarding to my email account but today i solved it! I remember it's morning when i found out that Luxury Casino emailed me to introduce there new player promotion. I checked it out and saw their casino's website and the promotion. That is a five deposit bonus worth $1000 isn't that exciting to get that bonus? Yes, it's exciting so i grabbed it and another reason why i took it is that they're Microgaming based platform! I download the desktop version, go to their bank section deposited worth of $40 via my e-wallet then wait some hours to be credited and then play instantly.

I played different sort of casino games specially slots! Like TS2, Around the world, Avalon, Break da Bank, Hitman and many more Microgaming slots! The bonus or the sign up bonus is subjected to 30 times wagering requirements not bad as 99 times right? So, i persistently played slot games regularly to achieved and wager it but i thought it's not my fate to wager it because i lost the credits about days ago. I didn't surrender instead i deposited again to get the another bonus 2nd deposit bonus 50% match bonus. I deposited $50 and got $25 the exciting to their casino is that their customer support will entertain and assist you very well!

I played again that took days playing because of playing regularly and the 750 wagering requirements is achieved! I also play some of the table games because it's eligible to play and the percentage of wager is 50%. Okay my point here is not my wagering requirement but the games that i play although you must consider the wagering still follow your desire to play the casino games that you want. Everything now is okay and i needed to submit the documents.

The sad thing is that when my account is verified my withdrawal was took weeks when i got it although i used neteller and they said that it will only takes 4 days. Overall i rated their casino 8/10 overall excluding the withdrawal 7/10.

mpane80 reviewed on 11/30/2013

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for luxury casino which is microgaming casino that belongs rewards group of casino,maybe the biggest and most well known for microgaming casinos.i deposit 40 euros to this casino no too much but i dont want to risk much money:)i didnt use any bonus.First slot i try was ladies nights a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win.i was betting 9 cents per spin i play for while at that slot i had some good spins and my bankroll went to 55 euros ,i change slot and started playing agent Jane blonde another 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win ,the slot was hot after few spins and hitting 3 scatters 3 or 4 times my bankroll went to 110 euros i change slot and continue to thunderstruck another 9 line slot and my good luck continue my bankroll went to 140 euro so i make withdraw but the next day i make the mistake to reverse the withdrawn i started playing hit man a 15 line slot i was betting only 15 cents per spin and my bankroll went to 110 and as always i started to think that i had to make back the money i lost i started playing my usual 9 line slot but not with the same luck as the day before at the end i lost all my amount ,i did this mistake 100 times to reverse the withdraw ,well i should know better ,i can not blame anyone except my self.Someone said that a good gambler is the one that stops while his winning,he was right.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 7/10 even if i dont use them cash out i dont know.Good luck to all the gamblers,review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed on 10/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Luxury caisno is another one brand casino from the casino group gigant - casino rewards. And as a many of their casinos i found this due to their spam to my email, i see that i can get 100%, and told myself why not? I can give them a shot, i know it is safe place, i know i will get paid, and i know that i love 100% bonuses on microgaming software! I start from 50$ deposit, which gives me opportunity to play with a nice 100$ balance. I open supe it up slot machine, you know this game can payout a lot of money, but only in freespins generally, also the best thing about freespins this is if you hit 3 scatters, you get 25 freespins with amazing x 5 multiplier. Worth to try, yeah? I start playing at 0.75$ bets, and after around 10 minutes finally get this freespins, you know, when i get 3 scatters on this slot, in freespins i always pray for a retrigger, because +25 freespins is pretty cool, and because with x 5 multiplier 3 scatters pays nice. Unfortunately this time supe it up did not give me any retrigger, so i just decide go to finer riches of life. This slot absolutely hates me, i play it a lot of times, but i saw wild celebration feature only 2-3 times, and all of this features was crap. Also for me in this slot is incridible hard to get feature. And like always, i just lost all my balance in this slot like a dumb. I already told myself a lot of times that i will better play IR or TS2, but i someway open this slot. There is my journey in luxury casino ends, but i can say that this is very nice casino with a nice support, and withdrawals(50 hours average).
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about luxury casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses:B+
Withdrawals:B
Games selection:B

szirtisas reviewed on 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from Luxury Casino:
A long time ago I decided to play here because they sent me a letter with a cd what is contains the casino and their games. Also they informed me I was eligible to they first time match bonuses and some of special promotion. After I visited they home page I realized they uses casino reward affiliate group. This thing is gave a reason to register because I blindly trust to them. They are the most reputable affiliate partners on the web, all casino who uses this CR group, they able to pay and take care of their players even if they aren’t a high rollers. Every time when I write about them I want to emphasize they are the best solution to play with your money.
I downloaded and installed the casino, after it I went to the live support (24/7 live and you don’t need to wait 10 – 15 minutes to respond from them). I asked her to tell me more from the deposit bonuses, she was very helpful and know her job. Within a few minutes told me all the important things from the bonuses, they had a more steps match bonuses it means they give bonuses until your first four deposits. The best is the first match bonus, I claimed it and the live support was gladly helped me to get it. (The first is a 100 percentage match bonus up to 150 euro with 30x wagering requirements, the next deposit are lower percentages).
After I deposited 25 euro I get my 25 euro deposit instantly, I started to play with the bars and stripes with a higher bet 1.25 euro per spin, because I knew I had a larger amount to turn over. Sadly this time the CR wasn’t brings me the luck but I deposited to them ago and I was cash out about 400 euro from them with 150-200 euro deposit, so this casino is profitable.
Thank You!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/31/2013

When I became a member across some of the Casino Rewards Group they introduced Luxury Casino to me in the mail. I received both a letter regarding their welcome offer of up to $1000 and the Luxury CD was enclosed. Easily I could just download the casino straight to my computer so there really isn't any need for the CD. Now had it been a different offer not showing in the letter I would have the choice to use the CD. For example $100 freeplay on the CD versus the normal $1000 welcome bonus. I had the same CD and letter only from Spin Palace and Quatro Casino with different offers. I would love to write a review about Spin Palace through a casino however they are in the rogue pit. As for Quatro I will gladly tell you about them on another review. This is a casino I already heard of that's been almost neglected when I have seen it dozens of times. It just so happens I was busy on other casino rewards casinos, gambling my time & money to see a difference. I started not getting the welcome bonus because I felt gambling on my own $53 deposit. Now the element of surprise kicked in when I opened up Rat Pack. I'd pay $1.50 each to score an assortment of winnings. Rat pack needs a lot more paylines than 30 considering the slot is much larger than the average video slots...my opinion would call up a minimum 50 paylines. Just when I found the free spins after 22 spins I got awarded a big amount in just 5 spins after the records disappeared. The element of surprise slapped me silly when I gotten 5 scatters on my first feature. The 3 scatters were held very close to the bottom, a spin away before they disappeared slowly going down after each spin indicating the records being less hot over time while the other 2 reels spun. The 2 reels stopped and it gave me 5 records giving me 100 times my $1.50 triggered bet! A total of $150.60 went out from this slot and every other spin gave nothing. It was surprising that the records were all on the bottom. I seem to think this was plotted or something. Anyways after that one spin the 4 other spins came blank. $170.60 is now in my account after my feature. The next feature before hitting it costed me $45 bucks. The exchange in spins were worth the $45 I put down. $90.30 was a good trade for my $45 in spins. Alas, $215.90. I withdrew $190.90 and left $25 in my account hoping to further create future winnings. I didn't exactly find any problems, through playing slots or chatting with support. Luxury casino is just like any casino online, normal, trusty, and above average! Luxury just needs to be "more luxurious" in their offers. A 7.8 out of 10!

slobobwin reviewed on 03/24/2013

In this talk, I will tell you something about my favorite casino when it comes to casinos that are powered by Microgaming - "Luxury casino"I am long a member of the casino, and I can tell you that it is quite reliable. I especially like his new look, which is really great. the combination of black, silver and gold, is really great and gives a real sense of satisfaction. Of course it is more important what the casino games, such as the support and everything but good looks can not hurt :) and that I can confirm that the casino is much more than a nice designed website. But I have to admit that as far as the bonus I'm not thrilled, and I think this should be better. The figure they mentioned $ 1000 is really tricky and can be met only from 5 deposit each time looking wargerung requirments 30x and I think that's really inaccessible. But I go back to the casino. As I have already said is designed with plenty of style and color, and give the prevailing elegance casino. And as far as the very type of games and there's all very correct. small drawback is that the casino has to be downloaded and installed if you think that you really feel the rules of this version because online casinos version is not the best. what I have to observe that the Casino has 16 progressive jackpot games for you to choose from, including table games, slots and card games, and it really is a pleasure to play the game and hope for a big gain, and if we know that the chances of that are very small it's just a feeling of satisfaction :) of course there are all the usual games such as blackjack, roulette, video poker ... but my attention always occupy video slots and casinos in the order set aside "Gypsy Queen" really great slot with free spins and bonus rounds slot is really good and just a pleasure to play it, and brings great excitement. fall talking about the support that I think are ok. I had a major disagreement with them, just a couple of questions that are answered quickly and accurately. As to the manner of payment this casino has everything you need, skrill, netteler, credit cards and a lot of options and I think that is correct in this regard. All in all, the average casino with extra good looks making it certainly stands out from the average of other casinos.

goldenmember reviewed on 12/03/2012

I joined up with Luxury casino because they sent me a $1000 offer through the post along with a CD that I promptly am using as a coaster! You can download their casino for a more conventional way of joining up. They are one out of the Casino Rewards group which I have played in before, so I expected a decent turn around and Microgame type games. If you have played in one casino rewards group casino then you have probably played in them all. The only difference is that the layout is slightly different. The type of games you can find here are a good selection. I always look at what they have on the roulette tables because that is a good pointer to how everything else plays and I was not disappointed. The blackjack and poker tables also feature enough variation to get you going with good odds. What is nice is that there is a strategy sheet if you want to mechanically play as opposed to bet wildly. I have my own strategy, but it is always nice for them to offer!

The slot games are another good aspect. Most of the slot games that are worth playing have some sort of bonus game attached, I counted more progressive type games than I have found anywhere else. The Lord of the Rings progressive card type game is fun but expensive as I sadly found out!

The sign up bonus is not a straight $1000, instead it is a bonus structure that is based on 1st, 2nd , 3rd deposits. Some are awarded 100%, while others get 50%. The first bonus is 100% so it is round about the same as any other casino, especially with the 30 x play through requirement. Basically it is nothing special, and not worth the hype. Overall though the casino plays well and you can withdraw money quickly – there is nothing here to make me say wow so I will rate it at 7/10.

ValDes reviewed on 05/07/2012

When it came the time to join Luxury casino I was rather ahead from my play until than in the Casino Rewards group – almost 5 thousands $ and thought that nothing can stop me to make them double. I was really convinced that achieving 10000$ in winnings from one and the same casino group is possible because I believed them without reservation. Well for those of you who are interested in the result, go the forum her at Askgamblers.com and look for my post devoted to Casino Rewards group!
Although Luxury casino offered some decent standard welcome bonus – 100 % match deposit up to 100 credits and some other smaller match percents for the next three deposits I decided NOT to use it! This was my first and only Microgaming casino I have ever joined to and didn’t used its welcome promotion! But as I already mentioned above I was rather confident and even arrogant to some extent! Yet with my first deposit of 200$ I achieve the goal of winning at least 500$ on top of the deposit. My Avalon strategy of increasing the bets from the 0.20 up to 2.00 after each free spins feature worked just fine and I already began to see myself the first who ever managed to find a bug in the Microgaming platform! Yes, but no! The bug was only in my greedy head! Why gamblers do such stupid things sometimes is a question witch I define as a one million dollar question!!! I managed to win 3 times by 500$ in a few hours with only 200 deposit but obviously that was not enough for me and I was well punished when I continued to play Avalon with the same strategy but beginning it not from 0.20 but from 1.00 up to 10.00 bet per spin! You idiot! All those 1500 went into the fire, and another 500 and another 1000, and I was even on my way to deposit more but the banking didn’t allow me to do that! So, instead of 1300$ win it turned into 1700$ loss! Read this and make some remarks for your own decisions in future! Do not repeat other people mistakes! It took me almost a month to decrease the losses down to 500 but this was the max I managed to do! I even went one time into the LOTR jackpot game but all I won was the bronze for about less than 10$ and that was the cherry of the cake after which I quit my play there!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!