Luxury Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Luxury Casino is an online casino with an emphasis on showing their players a regal experience. Their crystalline website serves as a tempting gateway for their large library of Microgaming-powered games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta and is a part of the mega-group, Casino Rewards. Unfortunately, players from the USA cannot play for real money.

Games

Since Luxury Casino uses the Microgaming platform, you can rest assured that you'll have endless gambling opportunities at your disposal. If you're a slots fan, prepare yourself for a plethora of video slots, three-reel slots, and even AWPs. From popular favourites like Lord of the Rings and Thunderstruck II to gargantuan progressive games, slot junkies are bound to be satisfied.

As far as table games go, Luxury Casino is able to deliver. With several variants of blackjack and roulette, as well as other favourites like three card poker, Cyberstud Poker (Caribbean Stud), and Poker Pursuit (Let It Ride), there's a lot of card-turning, dice-tossing, wheel-turning action to be had.

Video poker lovers can enjoy three different varieties of one of the world's most popular games. Whether you like to play traditional single-hand games, fast-paced multi-hand games, or progressive-based multi-level games, Luxury Casino has enough variants to keep everyone satisfied. We're quite impressed with their overall selection of games.

Support

Knowing that you can get assistance whenever you need it is pivotal for a positive online gaming experience. Thankfully, Luxury Casino makes customer support a priority. Contact a support representative via live chat at any time, day or night. Alternatively, you can zap them an e-mail or call them from several different countries toll-free. It's nice to see that Luxury Casino doesn't cut corners here (unlike many other online casinos).

Security and Fairness

Knowing that you can gamble without the risk of losing your personal data is very important. As such, Luxury Casino has implemented measures to insure your security. They use 128-bit SSL encryption on transmissions to and from their servers. This keeps hackers and fraudsters away from your personal details.

Players also have the right to know that they are being given a fair game. Luxury Casino has taken the necessary precautions to ensure that players can have a genuine experience. By hiring eCogra to conduct regular audits of their software, Luxury Casino proves their games are fair.

 

 

Pros

  • Massive selection of Microgaming-powered games
  • 24/7 support available via live chat, e-mail, or telephone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • eCogra audits all games for fairness on a regular basis.

Cons

  • US players not allowed to play.
  • Withdrawals are kept in pending (non-flushable) for 2 days per Casino Rewards policy.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Luxury Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

HI there well i if been fraude by Luxury Casino. I play here for many years never won a price until last week i won 300 euro i that wow finaly i won ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.luxurycasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
96.54%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2011
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Canada: 1 866 312 7466
  • UK: 0800 917 1545
  • Denmark: +8088 4574
  • Germany: 0800 182 0567
  • Italy: 800 871 068
  • INTL.: 1 888 942 7466

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/06/2014 United States

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be on Luxury Casino which belongs to Casino rewards group and it has Microgaming platform.I decide to join this casino ,because when I did little research about them I found nice thing about them,well that I can trust them.We all know how payouts goes there ,well they are not fast as the Netent casinos ,but at least they pay.

When wanted to made an deposit there,when I was reading about the welcome bonuses ,I was not satisfied at all,because theirs welcome bonuses I didnt like that much,because the thing was the more you deposit the bigger bonuses you will get.Because they were offering only small bonus I decided to made an deposit and try theirs games without bonus.I installed theirs casino ,signed up and deposit 40$.

The first slot I tied there was Terminator 2,placed my bet to 1.20$ and start playing.I tried this slot many times,but I guess this game hates me.Not even once I got some solid winnings,so thats why I wanted to try this slot,because I thought I might get something.I spend half of the money on Terminator 2 but nothing happened.The next slot I tried was Riviera Riches ,which is one of my favorites.For the 10 spins I got nothing ,but right after that I hit the free spins feature,but I did notice about this game,if your spins are empty even if you hit the free spins feature ,even then the free spins are empty,just like my free spins.So from those 12 free spins I only got 4.60$,which from 12 spins is very bad.

I was playing with the all balance for the rest of the money,till I reached zero.I did contcted theirs support and I can say they are fast and professional ,about theirs payout ,still dont know ,because I diddnt manage to cashout so far from them.I like this casino and think they are trusted one,so I will deposit here in the future.Good Luck!

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

I had joined the luxury casino because of some offer i found at a site
where they were giving a no deposit bonus if you won that contest. I
did not participate in the contest but i surely joined this casino
because i am always looking for new casinos and looking for a change
in my gaming experience. They have been powered by micro gaming
platform and this simply means amazing slots and table games so their
was not a doubt about the game in my mind while joining this casino
site. They have a 100% match up bonus up to 150 $ and i like it
because i increases our play time and gives us a little room to take
risks and bet a little higher. They have a very nice selection of
games and it is very much fun to play on. I like their site design
with all black and silver and i like it that they have kept it simple.
They are a part of the casino rewards group which was very good to
know because i always play on this groups edition no matter what the
casino looks like. All the casinos from this group have a very nice
support system and i come to know about their other casinos through
their mails. What i like about them is that they always have some
promotion or some bonuses going on . So it is always very exciting to
play with them. I liked the slots on this casino and mega moolah is my
favorite on any casino from this group as it always gets me money. I
loved my time on this casinos even though i could not win too much but
it is any day better than losing money. I would rate this casino 8.5
out of 10 because other casinos from this group are a little better.

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

Luxury casino is microgaming casino which also belongs to casino reward group. I played at this casino many times, and probably most times across all casino rewards brand, and therefore have a lot of experience with this casino , and i am happy to share it with everyone who will read my reviews.
Luxury casino has a bit strange welcome policy to new players, because their start with lowest bonuses, and then bonuses just bigger and biggert, they award bonuses on all 5 deposits, and also there is strange thing that after i take all their welcome bonuses they did not send me any other bonuses, so i just made deposits and luxury casino without any bonus, but this is also good due to casino rewards policy which not allow players to get two deposits bonuses in a row if no deposit without bonus was made between it.
I had few withdrawals from this casino, but highest was is 330$ which i won from deposit without any bonus, and strange thing that i win so big money playing not slots, i just won it on roulette table, when i get really lucky streaks with bets range from 10 to 30 dollars. All my withdrawals from this casino was paid in timelly manner, and casino never show anything bad to me, live chat was always available and they never phone me, for example. I did not like when casino phone me and offer bonuses, what the point? Casino rewards call me only once, to verify my identify, and that was long time ago, my english was awful, and i am not sure if they understand my answers to them.
I rate luxury casino with 7 stars like any other casino from this group, because they had a bit strange terms and conditions on bonuses, and because withdrawals are slow compared to best microgaming casinos .

reviewed on 05/26/2014 India

Luxury casino is also a part of casino rewards group. sometimes i think why do they not have only one amazing and breath taking casino rather than having so many average casinos out there because you can never beat quality by quantity. One thing casinos reward groups casinos are good at which is sending s emails and always telling us about some promotional offer or new bonus for us to benefit from. But whats the point of any bonus if the games are not good and do not have a good return on the money you deposit. I guess this is what happened with luxury casino because everything with this casino is good but you cannot win big money with them and that is what matters the most. break the bank and hit man were the only nice slots i encountered and won some money playing with them. And processing of this casino room is very slow and the only thing that is keeping them in the game is micro gaming because they have a very large variety of games and some of them are really cool but most of them suck and this is very unlike any casino from casino rewards group. The only thing they have of a casino reward group standard is the support team which is very fast and responsive. This casino is suitable for players who play small bets because some of the slots are fun and really good to earn some money so small rollers can benefit for them but the table games were not at all good and very tight i could not win a single penny their and was very pissed about it. Altogether i do not know what to advice about this casino room because it was good and was also bad at the same time so join and know what it really is about.

reviewed on 03/14/2014 Canada

If my memory serves me well Luxury casino was not with the Casino Rewards group until the later years. Back then Luxury casino had this good looking background....now it looks like Luxury casino and Lock Casino are sisters. Come on, Black, white and grey backgrounds with the diamond logos.....this can't be a coincidence. The diamonds are just different, one is brighter than the other. The new website of Luxury has it's life sucked away but enough about it's background. Luxury casino is a Microgaming software that I stopped for when I had some spare time and cash. I had $40 to hit it up and a mood that coloured even the worst places. This would be my second time entering the online casino for Luxury and I was thrilled to insert my chips freely into it's glorious video slots. At the time my bonuses weren't carried away with my balance as I wanted chips immediately to fall into the cashier than into the dirty soil. My friend Mega Moolah was my first pick! Yeah those Lions and Monkeys are always making noises when I played 3 coins a spin. I had to lower my bets a bit for my $40 to get a longer play time and to get the most for my balance! 30 minutes later I was on $78. I was thinking I would continue for a little longer before choosing another game, for 10 minutes more before moving to Glory of Rome for 5 coins and my hot slot Sneak a Peek - Doctor Doctor from 6 coins to the infamous max bet :D ! Nikki and Michelle have been showing up the most for the bonus and it has been my........pleasure......to win 15x per strip! I won $235 and I felt it was time to cashout the dollars before my losing streak started creeping in for the worst to get me nowhere! Overall the withdrawal took 72 hours and it was fine! My final rating for Luxury casino is a 7.6 out of 10!

reviewed on 01/28/2014 Philippines

This is a part of Casino Rewards Group and as a part of that group they're very responsive to emails sometimes "spam emails". I don't want casino spam emails seriously because that's my previous problem regarding to my email account but today i solved it! I remember it's morning when i found out that Luxury Casino emailed me to introduce there new player promotion. I checked it out and saw their casino's website and the promotion. That is a five deposit bonus worth $1000 isn't that exciting to get that bonus? Yes, it's exciting so i grabbed it and another reason why i took it is that they're Microgaming based platform! I download the desktop version, go to their bank section deposited worth of $40 via my e-wallet then wait some hours to be credited and then play instantly.

I played different sort of casino games specially slots! Like TS2, Around the world, Avalon, Break da Bank, Hitman and many more Microgaming slots! The bonus or the sign up bonus is subjected to 30 times wagering requirements not bad as 99 times right? So, i persistently played slot games regularly to achieved and wager it but i thought it's not my fate to wager it because i lost the credits about days ago. I didn't surrender instead i deposited again to get the another bonus 2nd deposit bonus 50% match bonus. I deposited $50 and got $25 the exciting to their casino is that their customer support will entertain and assist you very well!

I played again that took days playing because of playing regularly and the 750 wagering requirements is achieved! I also play some of the table games because it's eligible to play and the percentage of wager is 50%. Okay my point here is not my wagering requirement but the games that i play although you must consider the wagering still follow your desire to play the casino games that you want. Everything now is okay and i needed to submit the documents.

The sad thing is that when my account is verified my withdrawal was took weeks when i got it although i used neteller and they said that it will only takes 4 days. Overall i rated their casino 8/10 overall excluding the withdrawal 7/10.

reviewed on 10/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Luxury caisno is another one brand casino from the casino group gigant - casino rewards. And as a many of their casinos i found this due to their spam to my email, i see that i can get 100%, and told myself why not? I can give them a shot, i know it is safe place, i know i will get paid, and i know that i love 100% bonuses on microgaming software! I start from 50$ deposit, which gives me opportunity to play with a nice 100$ balance. I open supe it up slot machine, you know this game can payout a lot of money, but only in freespins generally, also the best thing about freespins this is if you hit 3 scatters, you get 25 freespins with amazing x 5 multiplier. Worth to try, yeah? I start playing at 0.75$ bets, and after around 10 minutes finally get this freespins, you know, when i get 3 scatters on this slot, in freespins i always pray for a retrigger, because +25 freespins is pretty cool, and because with x 5 multiplier 3 scatters pays nice. Unfortunately this time supe it up did not give me any retrigger, so i just decide go to finer riches of life. This slot absolutely hates me, i play it a lot of times, but i saw wild celebration feature only 2-3 times, and all of this features was crap. Also for me in this slot is incridible hard to get feature. And like always, i just lost all my balance in this slot like a dumb. I already told myself a lot of times that i will better play IR or TS2, but i someway open this slot. There is my journey in luxury casino ends, but i can say that this is very nice casino with a nice support, and withdrawals(50 hours average).
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about luxury casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses:B+
Withdrawals:B
Games selection:B

reviewed on 06/26/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Luxury Casino:
A long time ago I decided to play here because they sent me a letter with a cd what is contains the casino and their games. Also they informed me I was eligible to they first time match bonuses and some of special promotion. After I visited they home page I realized they uses casino reward affiliate group. This thing is gave a reason to register because I blindly trust to them. They are the most reputable affiliate partners on the web, all casino who uses this CR group, they able to pay and take care of their players even if they aren’t a high rollers. Every time when I write about them I want to emphasize they are the best solution to play with your money.
I downloaded and installed the casino, after it I went to the live support (24/7 live and you don’t need to wait 10 – 15 minutes to respond from them). I asked her to tell me more from the deposit bonuses, she was very helpful and know her job. Within a few minutes told me all the important things from the bonuses, they had a more steps match bonuses it means they give bonuses until your first four deposits. The best is the first match bonus, I claimed it and the live support was gladly helped me to get it. (The first is a 100 percentage match bonus up to 150 euro with 30x wagering requirements, the next deposit are lower percentages).
After I deposited 25 euro I get my 25 euro deposit instantly, I started to play with the bars and stripes with a higher bet 1.25 euro per spin, because I knew I had a larger amount to turn over. Sadly this time the CR wasn’t brings me the luck but I deposited to them ago and I was cash out about 400 euro from them with 150-200 euro deposit, so this casino is profitable.
Thank You!

reviewed on 05/31/2013

When I became a member across some of the Casino Rewards Group they introduced Luxury Casino to me in the mail. I received both a letter regarding their welcome offer of up to $1000 and the Luxury CD was enclosed. Easily I could just download the casino straight to my computer so there really isn't any need for the CD. Now had it been a different offer not showing in the letter I would have the choice to use the CD. For example $100 freeplay on the CD versus the normal $1000 welcome bonus. I had the same CD and letter only from Spin Palace and Quatro Casino with different offers. I would love to write a review about Spin Palace through a casino however they are in the rogue pit. As for Quatro I will gladly tell you about them on another review. This is a casino I already heard of that's been almost neglected when I have seen it dozens of times. It just so happens I was busy on other casino rewards casinos, gambling my time & money to see a difference. I started not getting the welcome bonus because I felt gambling on my own $53 deposit. Now the element of surprise kicked in when I opened up Rat Pack. I'd pay $1.50 each to score an assortment of winnings. Rat pack needs a lot more paylines than 30 considering the slot is much larger than the average video slots...my opinion would call up a minimum 50 paylines. Just when I found the free spins after 22 spins I got awarded a big amount in just 5 spins after the records disappeared. The element of surprise slapped me silly when I gotten 5 scatters on my first feature. The 3 scatters were held very close to the bottom, a spin away before they disappeared slowly going down after each spin indicating the records being less hot over time while the other 2 reels spun. The 2 reels stopped and it gave me 5 records giving me 100 times my $1.50 triggered bet! A total of $150.60 went out from this slot and every other spin gave nothing. It was surprising that the records were all on the bottom. I seem to think this was plotted or something. Anyways after that one spin the 4 other spins came blank. $170.60 is now in my account after my feature. The next feature before hitting it costed me $45 bucks. The exchange in spins were worth the $45 I put down. $90.30 was a good trade for my $45 in spins. Alas, $215.90. I withdrew $190.90 and left $25 in my account hoping to further create future winnings. I didn't exactly find any problems, through playing slots or chatting with support. Luxury casino is just like any casino online, normal, trusty, and above average! Luxury just needs to be "more luxurious" in their offers. A 7.8 out of 10!

reviewed on 03/24/2013

In this talk, I will tell you something about my favorite casino when it comes to casinos that are powered by Microgaming - "Luxury casino"I am long a member of the casino, and I can tell you that it is quite reliable. I especially like his new look, which is really great. the combination of black, silver and gold, is really great and gives a real sense of satisfaction. Of course it is more important what the casino games, such as the support and everything but good looks can not hurt :) and that I can confirm that the casino is much more than a nice designed website. But I have to admit that as far as the bonus I'm not thrilled, and I think this should be better. The figure they mentioned $ 1000 is really tricky and can be met only from 5 deposit each time looking wargerung requirments 30x and I think that's really inaccessible. But I go back to the casino. As I have already said is designed with plenty of style and color, and give the prevailing elegance casino. And as far as the very type of games and there's all very correct. small drawback is that the casino has to be downloaded and installed if you think that you really feel the rules of this version because online casinos version is not the best. what I have to observe that the Casino has 16 progressive jackpot games for you to choose from, including table games, slots and card games, and it really is a pleasure to play the game and hope for a big gain, and if we know that the chances of that are very small it's just a feeling of satisfaction :) of course there are all the usual games such as blackjack, roulette, video poker ... but my attention always occupy video slots and casinos in the order set aside "Gypsy Queen" really great slot with free spins and bonus rounds slot is really good and just a pleasure to play it, and brings great excitement. fall talking about the support that I think are ok. I had a major disagreement with them, just a couple of questions that are answered quickly and accurately. As to the manner of payment this casino has everything you need, skrill, netteler, credit cards and a lot of options and I think that is correct in this regard. All in all, the average casino with extra good looks making it certainly stands out from the average of other casinos.

reviewed on 12/03/2012

I joined up with Luxury casino because they sent me a $1000 offer through the post along with a CD that I promptly am using as a coaster! You can download their casino for a more conventional way of joining up. They are one out of the Casino Rewards group which I have played in before, so I expected a decent turn around and Microgame type games. If you have played in one casino rewards group casino then you have probably played in them all. The only difference is that the layout is slightly different. The type of games you can find here are a good selection. I always look at what they have on the roulette tables because that is a good pointer to how everything else plays and I was not disappointed. The blackjack and poker tables also feature enough variation to get you going with good odds. What is nice is that there is a strategy sheet if you want to mechanically play as opposed to bet wildly. I have my own strategy, but it is always nice for them to offer!

The slot games are another good aspect. Most of the slot games that are worth playing have some sort of bonus game attached, I counted more progressive type games than I have found anywhere else. The Lord of the Rings progressive card type game is fun but expensive as I sadly found out!

The sign up bonus is not a straight $1000, instead it is a bonus structure that is based on 1st, 2nd , 3rd deposits. Some are awarded 100%, while others get 50%. The first bonus is 100% so it is round about the same as any other casino, especially with the 30 x play through requirement. Basically it is nothing special, and not worth the hype. Overall though the casino plays well and you can withdraw money quickly – there is nothing here to make me say wow so I will rate it at 7/10.

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

When it came the time to join Luxury casino I was rather ahead from my play until than in the Casino Rewards group – almost 5 thousands $ and thought that nothing can stop me to make them double. I was really convinced that achieving 10000$ in winnings from one and the same casino group is possible because I believed them without reservation. Well for those of you who are interested in the result, go the forum her at Askgamblers.com and look for my post devoted to Casino Rewards group!
Although Luxury casino offered some decent standard welcome bonus – 100 % match deposit up to 100 credits and some other smaller match percents for the next three deposits I decided NOT to use it! This was my first and only Microgaming casino I have ever joined to and didn’t used its welcome promotion! But as I already mentioned above I was rather confident and even arrogant to some extent! Yet with my first deposit of 200$ I achieve the goal of winning at least 500$ on top of the deposit. My Avalon strategy of increasing the bets from the 0.20 up to 2.00 after each free spins feature worked just fine and I already began to see myself the first who ever managed to find a bug in the Microgaming platform! Yes, but no! The bug was only in my greedy head! Why gamblers do such stupid things sometimes is a question witch I define as a one million dollar question!!! I managed to win 3 times by 500$ in a few hours with only 200 deposit but obviously that was not enough for me and I was well punished when I continued to play Avalon with the same strategy but beginning it not from 0.20 but from 1.00 up to 10.00 bet per spin! You idiot! All those 1500 went into the fire, and another 500 and another 1000, and I was even on my way to deposit more but the banking didn’t allow me to do that! So, instead of 1300$ win it turned into 1700$ loss! Read this and make some remarks for your own decisions in future! Do not repeat other people mistakes! It took me almost a month to decrease the losses down to 500 but this was the max I managed to do! I even went one time into the LOTR jackpot game but all I won was the bronze for about less than 10$ and that was the cherry of the cake after which I quit my play there!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
November 14, 2014
by Glen Garner

Luxury Casino is pampering all new UK players with its latest welcome bonus package.  As soon as you you start depositing, you can get up to £1,000 ...

Read more