Lucky Red Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Lucky Red Casino is Owned By The Club World Casino Group, and operates through the gaming License holder World Online Gaming N.V. a Corporation incorporated under the laws of Curacao, through Lucky Red Casino registered in, Manchester, United Kingdom. The website is 100% owned and operated by the UK Company. LuckyRed Casino is one of the online industries most experienced and trusted casino groups, and again they have done a great job.

This Online Casino simply takes your breath away. Every single detail is well planned and properly implemented.

Casino Games

Lucky Red Casino Casino Games are designed to deliver the most realistic experience possible and uses gaming software developed and licensed by Real Time Gaming (RTG). Ultimate online casino enjoyment with more than 100 authentic casino games, which can be played for Fun or Real money. The Casino uses the highest encryption security system and is regulated by the Netherlands-Antilles Gaming Board. The games are regularly checked for fairness and randomness by a well-known, independent authority, (TST) Technical Systems Testing.

There are 2 ways how you can play online games on this Casino:

1. Easy and complete downloading and installing Lucky Red Casino (quicker and smoother game. Graphics and multimedia effects are already installed on your computer, with minimum information in transfer. Fast and rich environment with the gaming experience more fun.)

2. Alternatively you can play Lucky Red Instant Play Casino (excellent flash version). Benefits of Registering with Lucky RedCasino are huge, like to play the most exciting Online Casino games currently available anywhere on the Internet, players automatically become members of loyalty program. All members are treated, as they are VIPs. Lucky Red Casino pay winnings out everyday on daily basis without any kind of delay and with maximum security.

Detailed FAQ

It is very unusual that a casino spends time in developing FAQ feature. Lucky Red Casino did a fantastic job. Incredibly comprehensive set of answers that covers absolutely all possible questions that can arise. And when I say all, I really mean all.

Basic structure of FAQ:

1. General FAQ's
- What is Lucky Red Casino?
- What do I need to play at Lucky Red Casino?
- What Is Flash?
- What Can I win?
- How Do I Know The Game Is Not Fixed?
- What are the benefits of registering with Lucky Red Casino?
- What happens if my Internet connection fails?
- How Old Do I Have To Be To Play At Lucky Red Casino
- Security Duties?
- Troubleshooting?
- I Can't Find An Answer To My Question?

2. Cashier
There is fantastically well written explanation (step-by-step instructions) on how to make deposits on Lucky Red Casino. You can find answers on following questions:

- How long does it take to process my deposit?
- How Do I withdraw my winnings?
- I have made a Withdrawal but have changed my mind. How do I cancel a Withdrawal request?
- How much can I deposit to my Lucky Red Casino balance?
- What is the maximum deposit I can make with my credit card?
- How Long Does the Download Process Take?
- What should I do if I can't find the Lucky Red Casino icon on my desktop?
- What's the name of the downloaded setup program?
- Do I have to download every time I want to play?
- After downloading the software, what do I do next?
- What should I do if I can't find the Lucky Red Casino icon on my desktop?

3. Technical questions / answers
If you have any kind of a technical problem please make sure that together with the questions you also include the following information:

- Speed of your computer
- Modem type and speed
- The operating system
- Internet browser and version
- Where you connect from: Home, Office...
- Any Error Messages and steps leading up to error
- Do you have any specific programs, which are running at the same time; antivirus products?

There is also detailed explanation of setting up different browsers and it versions.
- Internet Explorer 6
- Internet Explorer 5
- America On-Line
- Netscape 6

At the end, if you can't find an answer To your questions just email customer service department at support@clubworldcasinos.com.

Depositing options

The following deposit limits apply for each deposit method:

Credit cards: Minimum single deposit $20
Bank Draft/Personal Check: Min single deposit $50. Max single deposit $5000
Wire transfer: Minimum single deposit $100
There is a huge variety of "alternative payment methods".

As a player at the casino you may be required at any time to provide any of the following information: A copy of your driver's license, each credit card (front and back) you used in the casino, credit card statement/s (showing your name, address & credit card number), a signed authorization release for each credit card used in the casino. These procedures are made to ensure the security and integrity of all electronic transactions, purchases and withdrawals, made within our system and they are not meant as any delay or freeze tactic.

Minimum single deposit is $20. Deposit Methods are: Neteller, Bank Drafts/Personal Checks, (There are No service charges. The Casino will cover all shipping costs for bank draft deposits over $300 that are sent to the Casino via FedEx, TNT, UPS or DHL. After the check is received the casino will add the shipping cost back into your casino account), Central Coin Banking, EcoCard, FirePay (SureFire), Moneybookers, Ewallet Xpress/900Pay, Wire Transfer, Click2Pay (Non US Only), ACH Transfers.

Customer Support

All types of 24/7 Customer Support are active. You have Live Chat, Toll Free Numbers, etc. For any kind of question or concern that you may encounter, you are guaranteed a prompt and personal reply. Customer support at Lucky Red Casino is nothing less than the most efficient and professional in the industry.

Resume

This is Lucky Red Casino Mission Statement: "We are determined to offer you a unique online gaming experience. Our mission is to set the highest standards for our product and service alike. In order to achieve these goals with your best interests at heart, we very much look forward to hearing your opinions and comments by email or by telephone."

After we have checked this casino in every single detail, We have to say that this is truth and nothing else but truth.

Bonus codes

View all

NEWASK400

Exclusive
400%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $21
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 year

Read more

LUCKYRED100

100%
Table Games Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

LUCKYRED400

400%
Slots Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Lucky Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

8 of 14
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
967 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I signed up to do some online gambling with Lucky Red Casino today and boy was that a mistake! I have already had 2 issues with them in ONE day. ...

Read more

Resolved

2 weeks ago I had signed up a account with lucky red casino and claimed no deposit bonus $50 chips. I had played several slots and met their 40X play- ...

Read more

Unresolved

I have opened an account for Lucky Red Casino as they kept sending me email to do so. I have opened an account made a deposit and claimed the first ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.luckyredcasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, MypaylinQ, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, instaDebit, MypaylinQ, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Costa Rica, Israel, France
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Club World Casinos Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Edge

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/09/2014 Serbia

I just finished my crusade with Nuworks software and was very pleased with the outcome so I wanted to try my luck again with my old friend RTG. I think I have accounts in most casinos that use this software so it was a bit difficult finding one that offered a descent no deposit bonus. Finally I came across Lucky Red. The were offering a solid 30 $ no deposit bonus with a small wager of only 20 x bonus. You have to admit that’s a very good offer for a no deposit bonus. A solid bonus and even more solid wager. I think the max cash out from this bonus was 150$ which is pretty good in my opinion. I went to their site and generally liked the design. I downloaded the software made an account and redeemed the coupon at the cashier without any problems. I must admit I liked the look of the software. It’s always a pleasure to see something new in RTG casino. I contacted live chat support to confirm that I didn't have an account earlier. They were instant and professional and after confirming everything was alright I started playing. I tried Aladdin’s Wishes first but with no success. I then switched over to Cleopatra's Gold and won free spins very soon. I had a descent win of about 15 $ on my minimum bet and decided to move on to Count Spectacullar. Here I had a really good run. I managed to get free spins 3 times and very soon my balance was up to a solid 60 $. After about 100 spins here without any big win I went on to try some other slot. I tried Warlocks Spell, Coat of Arms, Coyote Cash, Crystal Waters and had no big wins anywhere. As usual my luck here didn't change and I soon lost all of my money.
Overall I liked this casino and the few complaints I saw were mostly players mistakes not the casino so I think that this is a safe casino to play in.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Lucky Red Casino
Owned by the world known Club world casino group and they are very
reputed so their was nothing much to worry about when i was joining
this casino. This is probably the best casino from the real time
gaming platform and they are very famous. I got a 400% match up bonus
when i had joined this casino and that is what had excited me to join
this casino .
I deposited 40 and got 160 from the casino so i had 200 to play with
and 200 is a very nice bankroll to make big money .
I started with achilles and it is a very fine game and back in time i
used to play this game a lot and started with 1$ per spin and within
40 spins i managed to earn more than 75$ and i was amazed because i
had not expected such good return from this casino . Then i shifted to
aztec treasure here i hit 3 features and it paid me more than 40$ and
i was very excited and motivated at the same time.
And i thought enough of slots and now i went to black jack which kicks
in some adrenaline and it is just too much fun to play. And when i
thought about requesting a withdrawal and for the last time i bet 40$
on black jack and got 4 and a 5 first and then hit again and got A and
then stood and the dealer had j and a 7. And won 40$ from this hand
alone.
I won 250$ from this casino excluding the bonus amount because i
stopped using that.
I got the money within a few days and what i did not like was that
they did not reply to me for 1 day when i had sent them my documents.
ANd i started worrying about my money but got everything in the end.

reviewed on 07/27/2014

Lucky red casino using software which one of only few software allowed to play gamblers from united states of america. Also this casino is very well, i tried it lot of times, and also it is a part of club world casinos group, nowadays this is best real time gaming group of casinos, with best support, fastest withdrawals, and best bonuses. Also take note about lucky red casino welcome offer, for first 7 days after registering you able to get 400% bonuses unlimited time, i think it is sounds really nice.
I played at this real time gaming casino lot of times, and of course my experience with this casino is really great. I never have any kind of trouble, every time i was need to contact live chat support someone was online and ready to help me, casino send me always good and nice bonuses, and also they give me 50$ no deposit bonus on my birthday :) My best withdrawal from this casino was 440$ when i made 40$ deposit without any bonus, and have very great run on real time gaming high variance video slots. I start with paydirt, and after 5 minutes of playing and two features i was able to have 160$ on my balance. Next was triple twister, and here i am also have great luck, and left it with almost 300$, because i get 3 features within 60 spins, and all features was quite ok, twister appears few times and add good wins. And i finish my awesome run on T-rex, and this time this slot pay me, i upped till 400$ and left it. And last 40$ i won playing blackjack, a bit of fun and adrenaline, and here we go, cashout button.
I rate lucky red casino with 9 stars, it is really one of the best real time gaming casino. If you searching good and decent RTG brand - you can go here.

reviewed on 09/21/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Lucky red casino is a part of club world casinos. I play all of them, but now my review about lucky red. I start on them from no deposit of 30$, which i lost in about 10 minutes playing ocean dream slot. One note regarding this slot , you should try it with sounds, on freespins there are playing very cool music, it remembers me Bob Marley, so just try this slot for free or with money, but get freespins and listen music, it is really cool. After it i decide to made not big deposit of 30$ and they offer me absolutely cool and nice welcome bonus - 400% on my deposit. With such bonuses of course you will have a lot to wager, but come on you have 400% more money, it is much more playtime, much more fun, and also you have more chances to win big! And with 150$ on my accout only after deposit of 30$ i start from goblin treasure slot, i do not know why i like, if i speak honestly, most time it gives you freespins with low multiplier(1x), but sometimes it can give 5x. Probably i just like goblins? Anyway, i start playing and soon get feature with 3 goblins, which means for me 3x multiplier in freespins, it boost my balance up to 200$ and of course i leave this slot. After it i open triple twister, sometimes this slot made me mad, because again repeating sometime there are very hard to get feature. But feature is very nice because you get twister and it goes to other reels. Unfortunately i decide to take a some risk and play a big bet, and lost without even getting feature. I did not receive many playtime, did not have fun, but this is my fault, because their welcome offer are awesome.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about lucky red casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: A-
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/05/2013

I took the offer for this gigantic first deposit offer of 400%. I went for wanting something better in return than my $25 deposit and so I did what any player would do with two choices, deposit risking just the $25 I had or match it with the 400% to let the good or bad times roll everywhere. It is believed that with a big match...lots of wagering was absolutely necessary. I just needed to get lucky on wagering the full $3125. The other bonus seemed much worse having 50 times on the 100% bonus with the acceptance of playing with other games. I was more towards the slots only so I took the 400% instead of the 100%. If it were possible to put up an emoticon on this review to describe my thoughts right now the best way to put it would be to put the emoticon making a finger gun on it's head then bang. Still it is possible to get around this entire playthrough so I set the lights, camera and action! I set afoot on Achilles placing $1 bets for 20 minutes to see what kind of results I can produce. If results weren't good enough higher bets were needed to try to tackle the wagering. $1.40 bets when the inclined sidewalk became a flat walkway...easy for a basic term. Achilles is just one of many slots. Other slots included my friend Warlock's Spell, the mysterious Treasure Chamber slowly revealing mystery symbols, Aztec treasure and Vulcan which is not really that great in the main game. Bets of $1.50 were made. When I got the feature longed after many bets I had 15 Free Spins doubled on every spin. The fact is every retrigger gave increased multipliers per 5 extra games. First trigger= 3 times, second trigger = 30 times and final trigger is 300 times. This is what they called the "Fire of the Gods" feature! What exasperated my experience on this is the lack of retriggers and the normal wins. As this is a feature guarantee slot it tells me these have the inability to win or keep up unlike the other slots. I only completed about less than a quarter of my wagering so about 1/5 or around $600. A loss of $30 means I could easily try again to win something elsewhere, it doesn't necessarily mean this casino is terrible. A new direction is due. Nowadays Lucky Red sends me different offers very week from percentage bonuses to fixed dollar amounts of $50 or more on a minimum to larger deposit. They even go as far as to offer up cashbacks primarily at 25%. I sometimes take these offer only if the boundaries are fair and achievable. I would have to give Lucky Red a 7.2 out of 10! Very fun but not that lucky!

reviewed on 05/01/2013

There is no way you will ever get paid from this casino. It is the worst casino I have ever played at. Play somewhere else. Would not pay my winnings even though I was verified and made play through requirements. Casino should be blacklisted. DOES NOT PAY!

reviewed on 04/12/2013

Lucky red casino is the top 5 in my list a RTG certified casino and also i had a good experience here at lucky red when i deposited an claimed their no deposit bonus and first deposit offer back to this february, When i saw their no deposit promotion via Askgambler website thanks for askgambler admin i appreciated their effort everyday and there hard work thanks guys. So when i claimed their no deposit offer 30$ via their representative they said that the wagering is very low 20 times the bonus the eq. 30 x 20 = 600$ i played their 5 video slot and slot consecutively named mid life crisis, the sharks, bank on it 3 reel slot, reel series achilles, field of green reel series. I bet 1.00 from these slot and sometimes win and some are lose but i wagered the requirements and i cash-out the remaining balance of 89.75$ i am very thankful for these no deposit offer i don't know whats the maximum cash-out for this if iv'e not been mistaken its 100 max but anyway it is important to have credits instead of nothing so i decided to cash-out and made some deposited 100$ because i won from their casino i don't use any coupons that is the benefits of this casino even if you don't use you can win what if you use their coupon higher chances of winnings :) i deposited 100$ and hoping for another winnings and this casino didn't humiliated me when i played their progressive video slot called shopping spree i placed a bet around 2.25 per spin maximum of 9 lines and 1 coin (.25 ) then after that spin i won 124.10 credits plus my deposit equals 224.10$ the processed of withdrawal takes 3 days because i withdraw 2 payments at the same time and they need my documents to be verified for security purposes. I rated this casino 9/10 overall included their withdrawal it takes time of course but 3 days is not so long so i added this cano to my top 10 favorite list ranked 5 a RTG casino :)

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Lucky red casino is rtg powered casino and a part of club world casinos, that very reputable and safe group of casinos. Probably the best RTG group. I register there and take 30$ no deposit offer from askgamblers, and just start my fight with them. I start with alladin wishes, because this slot never became bad for me, and i upper my balance there to fantastic 100$, but i play 1$ bets, may be its a reason? After it i try paydirt 0.75$ bet, but have no much luck, and fast lost all, without even hitting feature, it was like nightmare. Anyway, they offer me 150% match bonus and i deposit 50$ , with this bonus it is a nice amount to deposit. With 125$ i join penguin power slot, never had there any big hits, but i like slot and like freespins. There i upped my balance to 200$, and decide to get paydirt one more chance but now with 1$ per bet, so i cant lost without getting feature. And this happens, on about 40 spins i get this so needed feature, it was strke it lucky , and it pays me 144$ if i remembered correct. After it i try many other slots, play not big bets because very want to cashout, finish my wagering with 270$ balance, and request cashout. I am lucky because i was verified in another casino of club world casinos, so i should not send any docs as live chat told me. And this is true, i get my money in next two days, no documents sending.
Here is a marks for lucky red casino:
Software: usually i give RTG 7/10, but it is best rtg group, so i give 7.5/10
Bonuses: 10/10 lot of bonuse, no deposits, emails with offers, that is waiting you as a member of lucky red casino.
Support: 9/10 nice support any time of the day by live chat.
Cashouts: 8/10 nice time for rtg casino, under 48 hours, and i like it
Total: 8.5/10 i think this is the best place to play rtg games.

reviewed on 02/19/2013 Canada

Lucky Red is part of the Club World Casinos group. Lucky Red is yet another Real Time Gaming casinos that greets new players with their enticing special offer of 400% up to $5000 using the code LUCKYRED400. As I had a liking for something such as this special bonus I however did not like the wagering requirements. It is 50x the deposit and bonus! Since I made a $60 deposit I have to wager the bonus I received which is $240 plus my own $60 deposit so it would be $240 + $60 x 50 = $15000 worth of wagering! Uuuhh that much to wager just to proceed and make a withdrawal! I will tell you my story as it is an unfortunate one. As I kept wagering this monstrosity of a bonus I went on pure video slots such as Loose Caboose, Red Sands, Caesars Empire and Treasure Chamber which is really fun by the way. With Treasure Chamber it is a mysterious slot that leaves you wondering if the combinations you see before you would result in a winning combination or Free Spins when 3 Red Roses appear. The reason I say this is because scattered on the Reels are these golden question marks (?). Sometimes these symbols appear to fill a payline , sometimes they are wedged between a potential win and sometimes there maybe 2 roses already on the reels and only this question mark symbol can tell if there is a 3rd Red Rose or not. I lost my entire balance of $300 because the wagering requirements were too huge to meet! The biggest problem I had was not withdrawing any funds after my $60 deposit. I should of stayed with only my $60 maybe...just maybe the outcome would be much more different! All I can say is since no withdraws were made and had a bad run at the same time I would probably won't make a deposit on Lucky Red. To me Lucky Red became Unlucky Blue. Truely I was a fish and by biting on the hook with bait (400%) I was reeled in only to later find out that I was cookng in a frying pan for dinner (lost funds)! Still, a good RTG casino but will not deposit again.

reviewed on 12/11/2012

well Played tonight at Lucky red..Made a Deposit of $45.00..So I Figured I would bet .25 Cents insted on slots and once again Recieved not one Free spin...I usually bet .50 cents on slots so tonight I bet .25 cents..And This casino will not even let you get anything to play on...They are a Joke....Thats how bad This casino is my time in the casino for my depoist tonight was 22 minutes JUST BETTING 25 CENTS on slots...Its Terrible how this casino will not even give you a Chance to Have a good time...Don't consider being a Player At Club World Casinos...you will regret it...

reviewed on 12/10/2012

Well here we go again...stayed away for a Wile but went into club wrold casino that is one of lucky red casinos ( club world group). made a Depoist of $50.00 and played slots Just betting .50 Cents and I timed my playtime and this time it was 16 Minutes Recieved the Free spins one time and on the free spins I recieved $5.00. After the Spins were over They wiped me out giving me Nothing at all to play with...Just Listen to all I have written about the Club world casino Group. They are giving MAtch Bonus Coupons But there is no way to even come close to making it through to cashout...They Just take your money and give you nothing to play with..I have been a player with club world casino group for years and All I was able to cashout in 6 years was $138.00...The casino Group is horrible they will not let you have fun..Go ahead and play with them and you will see that all they do is Rip you off and screw you Big time..After you play here with Club world casinos Go to Slotastic casinos and see how Good and fair they are they will let you have a good time for your money...You have been Warned about this casino

reviewed on 11/12/2012

Hi I played at Lucky red tonight ..Made a $50 deposit and Played a slot betting .50 cents recieved the free spins. And my acoount balance After the free spins went to $100.00 As soonI As the Free spins were over The casino Timed out so I had no choice but to log out and Log back in..So I did and started playing still betting 50 cents on slots my balance dropped So fast and I lost the whole $100.00 in ten minutes with nothing to play with ...The casino timed out and They Screwed me BAD I knew when that happened I was going to get it like always with Lucky red ...Don't play here they are still doing people Bad ...What happend was wrong and they know they are doing this and they keep getting away with it....Dirty Bastards

reviewed on 11/07/2012

Well Here I am Again Played at lucky red with a Total of $68.00 My Time there was 19 Minutes betting 50 cents on slots. I won a Total of $10.00 and at taht time my Balance was $72.00 .Never Recieved a Free spin And After I won the $10.00 Thay Wiped my Total Of $72.00 out Never got more the $2.00 to $3.00 And it was gone And Never Got the free spin Bonus...And they Are Not even giving you a Chance to Have fun..Just Taking and Taking ...Stay away from This casino They are Evil Thieves

reviewed on 11/06/2012

I will start this review with a quote from a site that fits nicely to the Lucky Red casino
For some, gambling's goal is to earn a day's pay.
For others the aim's not to win leg to play.
On slots, though, the driving force players to stay,
Is thinking of fortune's an arm's length away.

A couple of weeks ago when I finished playing the bonus that I received from LocoPanda casino I told in my beard 'Enough with these RTG casinos!'. I did not know then, that only after a few days I will be playing in the Lucky Red casino. After all Lucky Red is an RTG casino. It means you sign up as easily as in the other casinos and the same procedure is implied, you open the same cashier page , enter the same promotional coupon for the same 50 USD no deposit bonus, you get the same option to play the bonus only at slots, you almost have the same range of games from which you can choose, you experience the same nice gaming experience and you can use the same good online support.
On the other hand Lucky Red is the first RTG casino where I won something. And this is probably because the number of available slots is much higher than in the other RTG casinos alike (even higher than Alladin Gold) and I had the possibility to play in about 5 different slots: I first played the slots that offer moderate but frequent gains (Fruty Frenzy, Hidden Riches and Derby Dollars) and when I doubled the balance I played those slot games that offer high but rare returns (Aztec'Milions).
I was lucky and I managed to win here about 300 USD after which I returned to Fruty Frenzy where by some miracle I managed to meet the wagering requirements (which are average, 50x initial bonus). Next I needed the support to check my papers, this work lasted for a day and then I made the withdrawal and I received it in about a week. As I said above the online support is very good. And unlike the other RTG casinos as good are also the options for depositing and withdrawing the money. I mean here the minimum amount processed is only 20 USD (unlike in the general RTG case where it is 100 USD) and you can use pretty much all conceivable options to withdraw (unlike general RTG case where there are only the Wire Transfer and Netteller options).
Briefly a good casino in which is worth playing and risking to deposit.

reviewed on 11/04/2012

Ok Here we go ...I went into Lucky red tonight and put in $60.00 and once again the Bastards gave me Nothing to play with ..The slots Will Not Give you the Free Spins...The time I spent in Lucky red tonight was 24 minutes and Just Betting .50 Cents and the Most I won Was $ 3.56 nad the money was gone FAST...They are Really a Horrible group of Casino People...They are So greedy and they don't even let you have a Good time with your money...If you are thinking of Playing At Lucky red or any of the Other Club world casinos Dont you will Regreat it..All there casinos are Bad...Go to Slotastic casino they are good ...Club World casinos use to be fun now they Are greedy and take all you have and give you NOTHING dont waste your time and money

reviewed on 11/03/2012

Well I played again to see how things were I made a Deposit at There casino Buzzluck abd redeemed a coupon for 100% so I had $74.00 played slots Judo Ferret was the game so I got the free spins on that game and when it was over I had a blance of $140.00 can't cashout have to meet the Playthrough so I kept playing and The whole $140.00 was Gone in 15 minutes...Just betting .50 cents on the slot game Never got the free spins again and they took Everything I had in my Account.....Club world Really dont want you to have fun its all about taking taking and Taking....I don't care I lost it is How they Do you when you play with them...They Give you a Little and Take it Back Plus everything you have in your Balance.

reviewed on 11/02/2012

Well I stayed away for awile and Played again to see if things Improved...Things are Just as Bad Had $80.00 and once again NO FREE SPINS at all on any Slot games..The Most I hit tp play with was $22.00 Out of $80.00 I got nothing after I hit That And Like Alway they Took Every Bit of money I had in there This Casino is Getting Horrible my time I Spent playing in there For $80.00 Was 33 minutes Betting only 50 Cents a spin on slots...They Are Still Stealing and Giveing there Players #@!* to play with..They Will not even Let you have fun in there casinos they DO really suckkkkkkk

reviewed on 10/22/2012

Club world Casinos I weny in again and PLayed At Buzzluck Casino....Made a Deposit and Started to Play Redeemed a Coupon for 100% so I had $50.00..I tried the New game Moby Duck Dont bother it Sucks...So I played a few other games and Once Again I was Screwed The most I won Out of $50.00 Was $ 6.00...Not once did I get the Free Spins in any Games..I timed my play on the Club world casino site (Buzzluck)..Mine you I was Betting .50 Cents on the Slots..I was there playing fo 11 miinutes and Recieved $6.00 payback. on a $50.00 Deposit...Club World Is a Bunch OF Greedy Thieves..I don't mind Loseing But For god sake Let people HAve fun with there Money ..They are just Taking And Taking Don't bother going there to Play Slotastic casino Is Alot More Fun and they Let you have a Good Time...Club world casinos are Horrible Stay Away..If you send them An Email For the 10th time telling them your complaint they will tell you they are a Good Casino and they have no Controll over there odds...Well you need to Look into these complaints..

reviewed on 10/20/2012

A couple of months back I found myself in the mood for some casino action but, being severely short of playing funds, was limited to no deposit promotions for even the smallest chance of winning some real dough. Having already done most of the better offers available at present, it was time to consider some of those I had previously overlooked for one reason or another. I eventually came across a decent exclusive freebie for Lucky Red Casino: $50 with a 40x WR on slots or keno and withdrawable winnings of up to $250 allowed.

Not too bad – but I’ve never really warmed up to the RTG look as a whole or had much luck with the games, especially slots. Add in the questionable practices and shady reputation of many sites using this platform and it’s no wonder why, despite its popularity with many other players, the brand doesn’t rate very highly with me and I tend to avoid it. In this instance, however, I knew the casino was part of the generally trusted Club World Group and so, should I be fortunate enough to win, I stood a good chance of getting paid.

After going through the straightforward signup process and successfully redeeming the coupon in the cashier, I looked over the slots selection in the instant play casino lobby (which, as usual, offered less choice than the download version). I settled upon a game I had some experience with, Achilles, and higher than normal (for me) stake of I think $0.60 (or could have been $0.80) per spin on the 20 line slot. Using the autoplay feature, I set the reels in motion and with typical gambling optimism hoped to trigger a bunch of free spins with a nice multiplier or hit that magical big paying combination – or, better yet, have the two coincide… Sadly, neither of these events occurred as I quickly and simply went bust instead.

reviewed on 05/25/2012

Lucky Red casino is not a time of my life I want to remember for, but I will share my experience, so that some of you may take my words seriously and not to repeat the same mistakes again!
From the moment I joined there, the only thing that bothered me was the bonuses! I was in such period in which I was hunting for free chips – as bigger they were, as better for me! But as you all know there is no such thing as a free lunch and soon I found that in the unpleasant way! I was captured by the huge numbers on their website constantly blinking and shaping those shiny 400% match bonus up to 4000, you cannot resist on! And my trouble then was that I had the thousand $ needed for getting the max bonus amount. And the bigger trouble was that I even deposited them! What a stupid boy I was! Although I read the terms and conditions several times I didn’t pay enough attention to two facts! First – I never bother to calculate the whole wagering amount needed to clear the bonus and it was the astonishing 25x(1000+4000)= 125 000!!! Even if you play at 5.00 bet per spin it is still 25000 spins! And second – although there was not a word about it in the promotional terms and conditions, it turned out when I contacted and asked the live support, that the max allowed bet is capped at 6.25 per spin!!! So, there is no need to tell you that only a couple of hours after I get this gigantic bonus I was so scared for my thousand that even stopped playing and began to think of a decent strategy, which was able to allow me wager such an enormous amount and to win something at that time! Unfortunately nothing good was born in my head and all that was left for me was to play! And it was hell of a play! I struggled to clear the wagering requirements for almost a month, playing at least 4-5 hours a day! I tried almost 100 of the RTG slots, and although the things went up and down I managed to fulfill the bonus wagering with ending balance of 5600$! I knew that it was a 400$ loss, but believe me I was so happy at that time as if I have won 4000! Of course, my reward for that foolish action was just the next withdrawal delay you can meet at any of the RTG casinos!:) So, eventually it all ended with a small loss for me, but you have the chance to take some really vital experience from that for free! I closed my account at Club World casino immediately after I got my money – it was just too dangerous for my heart to continue play there!:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 3/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
April 28, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Lucky Red Casino this week is offering some middle of the week sweet Match bonuses for all of it's players. From Wednesday the 28th till this Sunday ...

Read more

January 22, 2010
by Steven Holberg

The Online Gambling competitive action in the UK market will warm up considerably in 2011 as a leading American slot machine manufacturer broadens its ...

Read more

January 13, 2010
by David Harrisson

The Ukrainian News reports the ban on gambling imposed by the Ukrainian government in a controversial move last year is unlikely to be lifted unless ...

Read more