Lucky Nugget Casino Website

Lucky Nugget Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.2) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Lucky Nugget Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Lucky Nugget Casino Bonuses
$200 1st Deposit Bonus Lucky Nugget Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x b
$1000 1st Deposit Bonus Lucky Nugget Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x b

Lucky Nugget Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Lucky Nugget Casino Reviews from our community

bohemasoso reviewed On 01/11/2014

Hello, to all askgamblers.com members and visitors.Here is my next review about Lucky Nugget casino.
Lucky Nugget is another casino which is powered by Microgaming software, part of Belle Rock Entertainment group
I have opened accounts in most casinos in this group,and generally I am pleased with them, with few exceptions.For example, I do not like their wagering requirement which is 50 times,bearing in mind that most casinos have 30 -35 times. 50 times wagering requirement is very difficult to be executed, but therefore should be read casino terms and conditions (which i didn't) .
Anyway i downloaded the casino software and i made registration.They have good deposit promotion 150% up to 200 and 100% до 1000. I decided to take advantage of 150% bonus, because it was half more bigger than the usual 100% that every casino offers. So i made my deposit of 50$ and start to play with 125$. I started to play Throne of Egypt video slot from ,which I have very good memories of the past.
This is 25 lines video slot with 15 free spins all winnings are doubled,and a bonus game.
If you catch the game when is hot you can earn a lot. Started by 0.50 cents per spin and i won about 60$ without a single free spin or bonus game. Then raised the bet to $ 1 per spin, and few minutes later i hit the free spins i won from them more than 100$.
I decided to try another game and start playing Immortal Romance with 1.20 per spin.
The game didn't give me much and after more than hour play ,i had in my bankroll less than 100$.
I tried a few games and recovered most of my money, but the wagering was so difficult to be made (I had to do 3750$ playthrough) , so before i made it, the money in my account was finished
I have made two more times deposits in this casino, but suppose i didn't have a luck enough to withdraw some winnings.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/22/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Lucky nugget casino is powred by microgaming so you can download casino and enjoy full amounts of games from this software provider. I made deposit of 40$ and as live chat promises me, i get welcome bonus of 100% which is very nice but pretty average. But 100% is still 100% and its not easy to get such bonus not for first deposit, so as i told before i am like to play in new casinos because they always happy to reward you for your first deposit. I start my playing from cashapillar video slot and this is very interesting slot with nice x3 multilier in freespins, and stacked wilds on all reels. I start betting with 1$, get few nice combinations and finally get freespins, after it my account balance grows to 140$ which is not so bad. Next slot i decide to play was break away slot, it is very nice and you should try it, because, again, i do not know how to describe it features, it is very similar like in gonzos quest, winnings pictures dissapear and on their place come others. I play this slot a bit, but at the end i understand that it is cold, but it already eat my 40$ and i should just go away with 100$. Break away - go away. Looks like an slogan for this slot... Anyway, i still had 100$ to play with and i decide to try avalon slot, sometimes i think this slot is stupid and it can never pay, but in past i had few nice wins, so i start playing it with a bit high bet, and of course this avalaon decide take all my money and left me with nothing, but i am think this is because i played break away, i should not open this slot and probably i can win in this day.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about lucky nugget casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested

zbjeles reviewed On 07/31/2013

Lucky Nugget Casino runs Microgaming software and Casino is members of eCogra (eCommerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance). This means -Safe and Secure Online Casino gaming and banking and fast cash out’s.
The welcome bonus is a generous 150% with a 20 Free Spins available on the Mad Hatters video Slot, also casino offers several bonuses for regular players.
Last time I was playing slots games, I had no luck all day... My patience was disappearing with my money faster than I wanted, and was looking for something, anything to make it better.I had tried everything: switching games stopping for lunch. Nothing was working and I was about to throw in the towel when the luck started to turn my way. Within 1 minute of playing Thunderstruck II I won 30000 coins (I was playing the lowest denomination at the largest coin amount- which means ten coins of 30 cents). For a spin of €3 to win €300 is a great feeling. Unfortunately it was in the middle of 5 x spin and I only realized I won after the spin had passed so I didn't get a screen shot of it. After a nice win I try some other slots.
I love Microgaming slots. There's no point in giving you the list of every slot game I played (especially since I lost in most of them) but mention how nice their slots are. Really, these are just pretty, well designed games. They are a one step ahead of the competition in terms of style, features, and sound.
Overall:
I'm really impressed with Lucky Nugget, the site is chock filled with great information, impressive 400 plus games, terms and conditions are easy to read and understand customer service is brilliant and not only that,if you like to play Microgaming slots then this casino is a winner.
10/10

mpane80 reviewed On 06/09/2013

Hi gamblers ,lucky nugget casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to Belle Rock Entertainment group the worst group of casinos ever played.i have played also at Gaming club ,king neptune and jackpot city that belongs to the same group of casinos .Well from where to start with Belle Rock Entertainment group?their wagering is 50 times which is really difficult to win ,the pay outs are really bad at my opinion .they say that they have 97 percent pay out but after 30 some deposit with out be apple to win with this group of casino i believe that something isnt ok with the payout and the Loyalty points is hard to win,for examble after 20 deposits at king neptune i had 200 something points which i reedem and took 1 euro lol,what a joke.well i deposit at lucky nagget and receive instanly a 100 percent bonus.so i started to play my favority slot at that time hitman a 15 line slot i started playing and i couldnt win something that happend to me at their other casinos also,so i change slot and started to play tally ho a 9 line slot with no luck again every spin was a loss a big part of my bankrool was gone and i wasnt even near for the wagering to finish,my few last euros i desited to play adventure palace another 9 line slot i had the same result as the other slots i ve played, winning nothing and i lost all the money i had at my bankroll .in my opinion you should avoid this casino and all the casino at Belle Rock Entertainment group.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 6/10 bonuses 2/10 pay outs 1/10 actually is zero and cash outs i dont know.well that my review for this casino ,good luck to all gamblers ,review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/29/2013

Lucky Nugget is another casino in which I opted out of a bonus. This may sound a broken record each time I say this but bonuses are of hassle to me and they get in the way. It also meant cashing out on anything I won on this casino regardless of my choice in games. There is a time where I experienced some delays in support. Before I asked away I experienced 3 minutes in delay from support before I became connected. When I asked about this from one of the chat operators (KereeshaG) they have told me they have higher than normal volumes on peak hours so I gave her the benefit of the doubt. I then asked about deposits and withdrawals. So far they supplied me information that it is a minimum $10 CAD but in the banking page it does state deposits vary on the methods chosen up to $20. Another operator after concluding my questions with the previous agent tells me the minimum for Moneybookers is $5. Apparently it appeared to be $5 minimum. I carried out my business with a $50 deposit then headed out for some Video pokers for $5 each. I missed doubling my wins on these and have waited long enough to try them out again. Bonus Poker 50 hands for $5 gave out about half of my winnings or little over my $5 bet. Despite the results I had I would double up each time to make my $5 into $20 & occasionally up to around $40 then keep my winnings whenever it comes to that amount or have gotten close to it. About 40 minutes into this video poker I collected $95 total over my $50 deposit and I now had $145! One of the best parts...a straight and a flush on preflop!!! I just loathed the fact about getting an Ace whenever I doubled something over my $5 bets as well as beating the dealers card hopelessly with no high card to beat it with. This became a small block to my winnings. I headed after to Throne of Egypt for $1.25 per spin. At the beginning I was losing $10 worth of bets but then $25 came from two 5 of a kind symbols with the man wearing a bird mask, the third high symbol in this slot. The stacked wilds on the 2nd and 4th did me a superb role. Unfortunately those reels weren't covered fully. Thankfully, not only did this surprised me but the next spin granted me $17.50 and free spins came after 8 normal spins. I got really disappointed in getting this because all I got from the 15 Free spins is just $14.50, I wanted to see much more! $200 held in my hands and I withdrew this under my Moneybookers account. It took me 48 hrs for processing not to mention the verification process. Overall Lucky Nugget is a 7.8 out of 10!

bigdk88 reviewed On 04/15/2013

Lucky Nugget casino is a member of the Belle Rock Casino groups which include Jackpot City,Riverbelle and The Gaming Club. Lucky Nugget have a great selection of all your microgaming favourites. One advantage they do have over some others is the fact that nearly every video slot that is available on the download casino is also on the flash namely one of my favourites Good to go.

The live chat are exceptionally quick at resolving queries and have even given me free chips on many occasions even if I hadn’t followed the terms properly of said promotion(I’m bad for reading the terms). The wagering requirements are fair 50x the bonus amount which isnt too bad. I have seen much higher wager requirements that I find utterly ridiculous on countless casinos needless to say I simply don’t play at them!

The name isn’t just a name to me either I once said to the live chat I could do with winning the minor jackpot (mega moolah) today haven’t won it for ages in that same session I actually won the minor! Spooky or what!

Lucky Nuggetand all of the Belle Rock Casino group have promotions on regularly and great tournaments every day some in which you can win actual money with no wagering required whatsoever!
I would thoroughly recommend this group to anyone whether they be a rookie or an experienced Video Slots/Online casino player.

Here are my pros and some(but few) cons of Lucky NuggetCasino
PROS:
Great Variety of video-slots,video poker,casino table games.
Flawless graphics(rarely encountered a problem)
Efficient and helpful live chat/Phone staff.
Deposits as low as £/€10
Regular promos
Free tournaments every day
Quick withdrawals to bank or E-wallet
Cons:
Minimum withdrawal of £/€50(many others have minimum of £/€20)
If you don’t complete a bonus it’s wagering is added to your next bonus which can be a pain!
As you can see very little negative things I can say about Lucky Nuggetor any of the Belle Rock group.
Join Today you know it makes sense!

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

When I came to this casino, I thought to myself that this will indeed be a goldmine and it was! On Lucky Nugget Casino I decided to take up on one of their bonuses which was the 150% up to $200 instead of the 100% up to $1000. I decided the 150% because it was 50% more bonus than the usual 100% that every casino offers. What I like about this casino is the atmosphere, how everything is put up and the variety games this casino contains. One of the slots I've played on is Robot Butler. A great video slot that won me $145 total from both Free Spins and the Bonus. In the bonus round (getting the Robot Butler anywhere on the 1st reel and another one on the 5th reel) a player will be asked to choose an item for the Robot Butler to retrieve. You will get two chances for the Robot butler to retrieve your chosen item. What I did was I chose a newspaper on my first try and when the Robot Butler came back he retrieve the exact same thing. I won $125 on my first try! Sometimes he retrieves things that aren't what you asked and well the second chance is there in case if the first try doesn't succeed. The rest of the winnings came from the Free Spins which in order to trigger you must have 3 scattered serving trays on reel 1, 2 and 3 on an active payline at the same time. After that it gave me the option to Choose a try which held a multiplier ranging from 2x to 5x for 12 Free Spins. Free Spins can be retriggered but unfortunately for me it was only that one time for a $20 win. Can you believe it? All this in one video slot and one casino!? No matter how I look at this Lucky Nugget has got be well entertained and paid out accordingly! No problems whatsoever Thumbs UP!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

When i first downloaded and installed lucky Nugget casino i was so angry with them.I wanted to take advantage off their twenty spins bonus but the operator denied me that bonus because of county restriction.I hate all casinos who discriminate some European countries.After that i decide to deposit fifty euros in this casino and try to take revenge in money because they did not give me free spins.I deposited without any bonus code because i did not wanted to have bonus play trough requirements.I read in one of cocopop3011 reviews good things about Crocodopolis slot and i decided to try it out.She was so right about this slot.In just few spins i won a free games with three pyramid's and moving Wild in middle real.That 12 free games gave me 36 more free spins and in just few hours i had balance off hundred and fifty euros i was so happy.Thank you cocopop :D.After this i went in cashier and talked to chat operator who told me it is ok to cash out as soon as they approve my documents.That process took about four work days and in a another week or so i got my money on my skrill account.The revenge was so sweet i remember dancing like crazy in my room when i saw money on my moneybookers account.Then i went on live chat and told operator to delete my account in case i try to win some more and end with nothing.He asked me why i want to delete my account after i won and got payed,and i told him it was because of their free spins restriction.If you don't respect the country i come from you don't respect me as well.All things except bonus rules was fine in this casino and i will rate them 8/10 because of good payout in slots. I would suggest you all to try and take some money from them too

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/29/2012

I love free spins, I love them even more when you can have free spins without having to make a deposit and what better casino to receive them at than a Micro-gaming one.

This casino offers just the same as all micro-gaming software’s in regards to the games you can play. All of the slots are pretty much the same and the software itself is very easy to use and installs quickly. If you are new to the micro-gaming software it is always good to choose a casino like this that gives you something free before depositing so you can try out their games. There is nothing worse than depositing at a casino only to find that you do not enjoy the games. If I don’t enjoy playing I won’t deposit, it’s not all about just the winning. Although winning is nice of course!! Lol

I signed up to this casino when it was offering 20 free spins on one of the slots called ‘Mad Hatters’. Before playing here I had never played this specific slot before as it never appealed to me. All winnings that are won from the free spins are credited as bonus money for you play instantly. The free spins were credited instantly after registration and you can choose to play them all at once or if you just want to play 10 and go back later for the other 10 then you are free to do that also.

I won a total of £7.55 from my free spins. I didn’t continue to play the same slot as to be honest I didn’t find it very good, for me first impressions are vital if I don’t win a decent amount and by that I mean at least covering my bet then I won’t play it for long but everyone is different.

Didn’t win much from my £7.55 but I never expected to anyway. I haven’t made a deposit here yet, I may do in the future but for anyone looking to try Micro-gaming for the first time this casino is definitely a good place to start.

goldenmember reviewed On 10/13/2012

Lucky Nugget casino is one of the many casinos out of Malta. You will recognise the style of the website immediately - very slick, but lacking that character that you would get in other casinos - I wonder if the same web company churns them out - but I digress. Lucky Nugget is a Microgaming casino - and that means tonnes of quality games. In fact there are over 400 games to play. Half of these are slot games, and there are also many of these attached to progressive slot games. I saw the jackpot at $5 million the last time I looked, and that is a decent amount to play for. There is no instant play - you download the casino. You can get help via live chat on the website, so you can always ask your questions before you download. I joined up for the free spins, and its always worth going for a freebie.

They have been known also to give decent deposit bonuses, and although Malta tend to be quite difficult and slow about payouts, I have heard better things about Lucky Nugget -after all they have been around long enough without any bad press to report. I hardly need to mention the games - the table games are good quality, lacking any annoying animations or sound effects and you can play the game as you would want to. You also get a chance of playing roulette variations, and all the games come with statistics so you can keep track of your playing and whether you are having a bad run, or good luck! The slot games tend to be on the boring side, but there are over 200 of them - I am sure if you are a slot fan you will unearth some treasure there. Overall casino rating is 7/10.

ValDes reviewed On 09/08/2012

Lucky Nugget casino will always remain in my memory as my Thinderstruck II casino! I join the casino in the summer of 2010 and at that time my beloved slot, dedicated to some of the famous Scandinavian Gods, was just released and was still burning hot! I was so eager to start playing it, that even didn’t take a decent look at the terms and conditions of the welcome bonus. It was right after I saw that my wagering is running abnormally slow, when I look at those terms more carefully and saw that the usual thirty times wagering of the bonus amount is replaced with fifty! Not so pleasant surprise, but since my head was full of thunders and gods features, who cares! So, why I call this casino my Thunderstruck Ii casino? Simple – I played only that slot, for all time, I spent there, with all the money, I deposited there and whit all the bonuses, I got in return!:) And since it was a brand new slot, which as I’ve already said was and still is one of my passions, I was determined to find some decent and proper strategy, which can help me to make money! (Can you imagine how stupid and naive I was at that time?! Not that now I'm more clever ...:)) And because of that, I was taking some notes about the bets, the number of spins, the number of features and all the big wins, I have got, during all the game-play in that casino! Well, to be honest, I didn’t manage to find a winning strategy, nor a way how to brake into the casino bank, of course, but it was the first time, when I used to take detailed notices about my playing sessions, which turned to be a very helpful habit afterwards! So, here are all the stats from my Lucky Nugget adventure:
Customer of the casino: almost 3 months
Totally deposited: $1900
Totally withdrawn: $2100
Total number of spins: approx. 115 000
Total number of free spins features: approx. 900
Min bet: 0.30 per spin
Max bet: 1.20 per spin
Highest win: 770x bet (this record is still valid and was made during a Thor feature at 0.30 bet per spin:))
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Games

The following is a sampling of games Lucky Nugget Casino provides their players:

Slots: Spellbound, Sonic Boom, 5 Reel, Crazy 80's, World Cup Mania, Thunderstruck, Captain Cash Multi-Slot and Break Da Bank Multi-slot.

Progressive Slots/Jackpots: Major Millions M egaspin, Major Millions 3 Reel, Cash Splash 3 Reel, Cash Splash 5 Reel, Treasure Nile and Lots A Loot 5 Reel.

Card Games: Atlantic City Blackjack, Bonus Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, Cyberstud Poker, Bonus Pai Gow Poker, Poker Pursuit, 3 Card Poker, Baccarat and High Limit Baccarat.

video poker: Aces and Faces, All Aces Poker, Aces and Eights, Joker Poker, Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, Double Bonus and Tens or Better.

table games: American Roulette, European Roulette, Roulette Royale, Sic Bo, Vegas Craps and French Roulette

Software

With 400 interactive casino games powered by Microgaming Software, LuckyNugget.com hosts a vast array of slots and progressive slots as well as card games, table games, video poker and keno. They have adopted the Interactive Gaming Council (IGC) standards and for your financial security Lucky Nugget utilizes 128 bit SSL encryption software.

After downloading the software, three games will be available to play immediately and you can begin experiencing the ultimate online Las Vegas experience and the rest will download as you play. Another option for you is to utilize LuckyNugget.com's Quick Play feature if you do not want to download right away.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

97% Cash Out

Pros

  • Software is user friendly with quality and realistic graphics
  • Quick play feature if you choose not to download right away
  • Offers customized Autoplay

Cons

  • Does not accept players from USA and France

Details

Official Website: www.luckynuggetcasino.com

Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, EcoPayz, Entropay, EZIPay, Fast Bank Transfer, GiroPay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Skrill, Swedbank, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, India Rupee, Japanese Yen, New Zealand Dollars, Polish Zloty, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Cote D'Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Republic of, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, United Republic of, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe, United States

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.79%

Established: 1998

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Swedbank, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Lucky Nugget Casino

Owner: Digimedia Limited

Email: Support Mail for Accounts and Technical Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Australia: 0011 800 1515 1516
Austria: 0 800 005 078
Canada: 1 800 768 1946
France: 0 800 907 837
Germany: 0 800 000 3369
Italy: 800 870 065
Japan: 001-010-800-1515-1516
Japan Mobile: 0033-010-800-1515-1516
Japan via KDDI: 010-800-1515-1516
Other: +44 800 917 8547
Spain: 900-994-520
Switzerland: 0 800 001 720
UK: 0 800 917 8547

Affiliate Program: Referback

If you liked Lucky Nugget Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites