Lucky Nugget Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Lucky Nugget Casino is one of the oldest online casinos in our listings.  It features many popular and new games, including innovative bonus video slots, table games, video pokers, and other casino specialties. Many of the games of this Microgaming casino can be played on both desktop and mobile formats. is Lucky Nugget Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, Lucky Nugget Casino is unable to serve players, who live in the United States, Spain, Cuba, and a number of other countries and territories. To see the full list of restricted countries scroll down to the casino details.

Games

Lucky NuggetCasino features the full line-up of Microgaming slots. These include some of the most well-known slots on the web, including massive progressives like Mega Moolah and The Dark Knight. There are also dozens of stunning video slots including Tomb Raider, Agent Jane Blonde, Thunderstruck II, and Immortal Romance.

Lucky Nugget Casino features some Microgaming’s virtual table games and video pokers. These include multiple blackjack variants like Vegas Strip Blackjack, Classic Blackjack Gold, and Atlantic City Blackjack Gold. Roulette players can pick their lucky numbers with games like French Roulette, European Roulette Gold, and American Roulette. 

Poker fans have several exciting video poker games to play including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Double Bonus Poker.

Mobile Gaming

More and more of Lucky Nugget Casino’s games are available on smartphones and tablets. If you want to enjoy Mobile casino, make sure to download the program to your mobile phone. As long as you have access to the internet, you will have access to your favorite set of slots and games.

Support

Lucky Nugget Casino makes customer support one of its top priorities. The site is proud to offer 24/7 Customer Service via live chat, e-mail and phone.  Within moments you will be directly connected to an associate that will be eager to help you out. There is also a set of FAQ that can answer your questions, too.

Security and Fairness

Lucky Nugget Casino is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption ensuring customers do not have their information compromised. 

Microgaming is widely regarded as one of the most trusted platforms on the web. The games are all routinely audited on a regular basis to meet the fairness requirements. This online casino has also been awarded the eCOGRA Seal of Approval.

Pros

  • Full line of Microgaming Games
  • 24/7 Customer Service
  • 128-bit SSL encryprion
  • eCOGRA Seal of Approval

Cons

  • Restricted in many countries

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100
Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100
Min. Deposit: €30
W.R: 50x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
40
Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 40
Min. Deposit: €10
W.R: 50x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
10
Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 10
W.R: 50x
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Lucky Nugget Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 6
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
2223 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I have sent many emails regarding the closure of my accounts with this casino as well as every affiliate casino that they are involved with to no ...

Read more

Unresolved

100
disputed amount

I made a deposit of 100euro the money I taken from my bank, but the Amount not credited still not credited, i have been contact the support for days ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 120
disputed amount

It is a long story but can anyone help us please. My son had his own account at Lucky Nugget on his computer. New Year I got a new laptop and tried to ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.luckynuggetcasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy , EcoPayz , Maestro , MasterCard , Neteller , Paysafe Card , Postepay , Ukash , Visa Debit , Visa Electron , instaDebit , Visa , Entropay , GiroPay , Swedbank , EZIPay , Neosurf , UseMyFunds , Fast Bank Transfer , eChecks , Transferencia Bancaria Local , Trustly , Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Cheque , ClickandBuy , ECO Card , Maestro , Neteller , Visa Debit , Visa Electron , instaDebit , Visa , Entropay , Swedbank , EZIPay , eChecks , Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars , Canadian dollars , Euros , Indian rupees , Japanese yen , New Zealand dollars , Polish zlotys , British pounds sterling , Swedish kronor , Swiss francs , US dollars
Languages
English , German , Italian , Spanish , French
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan , Albania , Algeria , Angola , Armenia , Azerbaijan , Belarus , Benin , Bhutan , Burkina Faso , Burundi , Cameroon , Cape Verde , Central African Republic , Chad , Christmas Island , Cameroon , Cuba , Congo - Brazzaville , Equatorial Guinea , Eritrea , Ethiopia , Gabon , Gambia , Ghana , Guinea , Guinea-Bissau , Iran , Iraq , Côte d’Ivoire , Kiribati , Kyrgyzstan , Lesotho , Liberia , Libya , Madagascar , Malawi , Maldives , Mali , Mauritania , Mayotte , Micronesia , Moldova , Morocco , Mozambique , Myanmar [Burma] , Namibia , Nauru , Niger , Niger , Niue , Norfolk Island , North Korea , Pakistan , Palau , Pitcairn Islands , Rwanda , Senegal , Sierra Leone , Somalia , South Africa , Sudan , Syria , Tanzania , Uganda , Western Sahara , Zambia , Zimbabwe , United States , Spain - Show more
Return To Player
95.79%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1998
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download , Instant Play , Mobile
Owner
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Buffalo Partners
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Australia: 0011 800 1515 1516
  • Canada: 1 800 768 1946
  • France: 0 800 907 837
  • Other: +44 800 917 8547
  • Germany: 0 800 000 3369
  • UK: 0 800 917 8547
  • Switzerland: 0 800 001 720
  • Austria: 0 800 005 078
  • Italy: 800 870 065
  • Spain: 900-994-520
  • Japan via KDDI: 010-800-1515-1516
  • Japan: 001-010-800-1515-1516
  • Japan Mobile: 0033-010-800-1515-1516

Players reviews

Reviewed on Tuesday 31. March 2015
Lucky Nugget Casino is one of the casinos from the Belle Rock Group which I have been visitingnon stop in the last two months. I have an account in every casino from this group and I play on tournaments non stop. If you decided to visit Lucky Nugget you are in the right place and that means that you like to play in a Microgaming powered casino.

If you have a limited budget than I certainly recommend that you try their free spins offer or some of the free roll tournaments which you will find in their offer everyday. The only fact I don’t like here is that the bonus wager is a high 50 x bonus. Even though I don’t have some bigger budget for some time and that annoys me because I cant play, I will say that the high wager is the only reason why I wouldn’t make a deposit here with a bonus. Also I don’t like the fact that the minimum withdrawal here is 50 dollars. Considering the current situation and the strong competition I consider this unprofessional in the least. I do have the right to express my opinion as a player and a potential customer. I have only the highest opinion for the free spins offer and the chance that I got to play for real money in this casino, but I think that the managers should really reconsider about their bonus offers and the minimum withdrawal.

There are a lot more attractive options on the market and the offer from Lucky Nugget just isn't for me nor in my taste. There isn't much left to say about Lucky Nugget except that they are a reputable casino in the gambling world. They have the LGA licence which is also very famous. They currently have promotions like many other Microgaming casinos for the newly launched Lucky Leprechaun game.

I am not into loyalty points with online casinos, but I wouldn’t mind playing their new release of Golden princess online slot which caught my attention immediately and they offer double loyalty points. I got nothing from my last free spins but I am fine with it.
Minimum withdrawal 50 dollars, euros, etc.
Present wager for bonuses x 50, to high.
Canada
Reviewed on Tuesday 10. February 2015
The game selection
This by far is the worse online casino I've ever played on. I've been on this site since September and I've spent over $200 weekly, and to date have not even had a win of over $100. The bonuses on a maximum bet have been beyond brutal sometimes with payouts as little as $3.00. Everything about this site seems to be finny all the way to the glitch in the software, you will go from raising your bet to a higher one then you will get booted off and have to reload every single time you want to up your bet. I do not suggest this casino to anybody as I wonder if they are actually paying out what they are suppose too.
Reviewed on Saturday 31. January 2015
As always, I was looking for some free spins, so when I saw that Lucky Nugget casino, which is provided by Microgaming software, which is one of my favorites, gives 10 free spins to new members, I couldn't resist the offer and signed up. First, I downloaded their software because the "download now" window came up a few times and I thought it would be easier to just download.

So after I signed up I still saw that promotion, it was like a 3 part bonus. First, after the registration, you get 10 free spins for Dr. Watts up game, then after 1st deposit you get 40 free spins on Avalon II and then on 3rd deposit you can get 100 free spins on Thunderstruck. I didn't think I would make those two other deposits, but I wanted to try the free spins. I entered the game but there wasn't the free spins so I contacted the live chat. I was so surprised when a chat person started to talk in my language that I had to collect my thoughts for a moment. It's just I'm so used to speaking in English, at least with support, that it just felt weird. But I think for many people it would be a great thing. I had to provide the chat with all my account details again ( I'm not sure why, she said it was for "security" reasons) and after a moment she told me that unfortunately my country wasn't eligible for that bonus. She offered to give me those spins on a deposit, though.

After a little consideration, I decided to make a small deposit of 10€ via skrill. The deposit was super fast and I was ready to go. I went to play Immortal Romance. I placed only 0.30€ bets per spin but got busted within 20 minutes, once got Amber free spins but they paid only 4€. After that I had another little chat about their free roll tournaments, the chat was nice and consulted me how I can do that. Later that day I participated in many freeroll tournaments, including Thunderstruck and Jane Blonde but I wasn't lucky at all.

Overall I have a nice impression about Lucky Nugget casino. The chat is supportive and really easy to contact, I was very pleased with their variety of games and the download worked great too. I was a bit upset about their bonuses (I didn't see anything really interesting or with low wagering) but other than that, I will definitely play there again sometime.
Reviewed on Saturday 31. January 2015
Lucky Nugget Casino is another member of Belle Rock. This is a well known group, very reputable and safe, which is always good. The casino is powered solely by Microgaming software and I have had an account in this casino for a while now, I really like their name first of all and their bonuses attracted me to give them a try.

I saw that they have a downloadable version of the casino and instant play as well. Most of the time if the casino offers instant play I take it and it wasn't an exception with this casino also. So when I choose the instant play I made my sign up, my deposit and i was ready to play. I decided to play Game of Thrones with 243 paylines at 0.60$. The beginning was really rough and cold to me, lots of empty spins and when you least expect it there comes a good and sometimes and incredible payout, but in my case it was a decent one. I managed to hit the scatter for free spins and there I got 90x bet from it, which was pretty decent but I kinda and always am expecting more. After that I increased my bet more and I hoped for a good hit.

But unfortunately after lots of hours playing this slot I did manage to win some money but as soon as I did i increased my bet since I was hoping for more and my balance slowly decreased since I had a lot of empty spins or some small winnings that were not enough to keep me alive. In the end I dropped to a zero which I kinda expected, but it was a good experience and a pleasure playing in this casino. I must say that they have a really good, pleasant and kind support. Definitely a recommend from me. 8/10
Reviewed on Sunday 31. August 2014
Lucky Nugget is another member of Belle Rock. I have an account in all casinos from this group and I am very pleased with them. I have been playing in these casinos for 4 years and I haven't noticed any difference except for the name of the casinos.
All these casinos have an identical bonus offer and they all share the same live chat support. Also if you verify your account in one of these casinos you won't need to do that in the rest of them.
If there is one thing I don't like here it is the 50 x bonus wager for all bonuses. That is the only reason why I don't play here that often anymore.

Anyway the bonus offer in these casinos is good. Every day of the week there is some bonus in their offer. The bonus offer moves from 25% to 75% on your deposit. Like the rest of the casinos from this group this is a casino you can trust.
If you have any withdrawals you will get paid in 2 or tops 3 days. I had a good number of withdrawals in these casinos and never had any problems about that.
Live chat support is also good. Maybe not top of the line but I am satisfied and the operators are always kind and willing to help as much as they can if you have a problem. I used the e-mail support a few times and I can say that it’s very fast. I waited for an answer on my email half an hour most.

Another thing I liked here is that right after you make an account here you can send your documents for verification using their software.
They use Microgaming which is the oldest software provider in the industry and offer the biggest choice of games. Some of those games are really interesting. I’m saying this about slot games because I rarely play table games or video poker.
Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
Lucky Nugget casino using games from Microgaming, and this casino belong to reputable and good group of casinos - Digimedia. I like this group, but my favorite casino in this group it is Jackpot city.

I played at this casino only once in my life, and I can not say that my experience was not that good experience, when you have a chance to withdraw something great. I made 35$ deposit, and was able to get 100% bonus from this casino. But unfortunately this bonus does not bring me luck, but at least I was able to have some playtime.
I start from few medium variance games like Mad hatters and Hitman, but this does not followed with luck, and in total I lost some money on such games, so I thought to myself that if medium variance game does not pay today, so it is just time to ultra high variance games. I start from immortal romance at 0.60$ bets. It is a bit high of course, but I am always fear to bet too low on this game, every time I play this slot with 0.30 bet I think to myself that if I land 5 reels wild, I get around 2.500$, while at 0.60 it is already 5k$. IR was not lucky for me, Iost around 30$ on it, and finally hit free spins feature.

I am pretty sure that most of you in such cases have same feeling like me - now feature will pay something back, for this purposes such features exist. But it does not, and I have left only around 25$, so I open thunderstruck II, made 0.6 bets and start playing.
Of course it is really close to suicide to play like this, but i was able to get free spins feature. So 10 spins with x 5 multiplier, and it pay me only 20x total bet. My luck was damned this day probably and i lost.
I rate this casino with 6 stars.
Reviewed on Saturday 19. July 2014

Lucky Nugget Casino, as I know they are one of the oldest casinos on net, licence in Malta, member of the Belle Rock group very good ranking, good payouts, well those are the details, when I came across to this casino when I was doing little research about them.S o from all this good things I mentioned, what else you can ask from casino with good stats like this ? I guess I huge winnings .

I did download their software, but honesty I didn't had to, because as I saw they have many games in the flash player too, but still, just to be sure that all games are available I downloaded the casino. I took theirs welcome offer, ohh before I continue, I always want to try the casino, I mean free chips or free spins, but since didn't find anything I had to do my first deposit there.

So lately my e-wallet is in good statement, so I could afford a bit more, so the first deposit I done here was 60$, well maybe its not that big one, but together with the bonus I was playing with 120$, which by me, that's a solid balance to start my journey to conquer the bonus I am not that impressed with, because wagering 120$ X 50 its really big deal, or hard work of plenty hours to wager that supper bonus.

So when I start playing, I said I will start with the bigger bet with 1.50$ and opened the Immortal Romance slot, so If the game is loading like it should I will wager the bonus in no time and we all know what this game can do, it can really get huge winnings. So the first 20 spins was so empty and didn't get anything, after the game start loading just great and I manage to come to 280 $ which was not so bad.

Then I trigger the free spins feature, which Amber gave me 119 $, wow I said, this is nice start to blow that bonus. So the game was loading just great with one word but after another few spins I raise my bet to 2.40$ per spin and then Immortal Romance was giving me, either dead spins, either very small winnings. So I did lost all my balance in less then half hour. Whats done its done, there is no way back,yes Iost all, but the good thing is that I had great time in this casino, well that was my impression when I joined them and will be coming back again !
Reviewed on Friday 27. June 2014

My adventure at this casino started when I saw that they are offering free spins for opening a new account with their casino! I don’t remember exactly how many free spins they offered me because it was a long time ago, 30 free spins I think!
I created my account, I received the free spins and after I played them, my account balance was showing 17 euro! But I knew that I have to complete the wagering requirements before to be able to withdraw!

I started to play Immortal Romance but the payout rate didn’t seemed to be very good because were moments when my account balance almost reached 0. I cought the free spins feature 2 or 3 times but the biggest win from this feature was only 6 euro!
Finally I managed to complete the wagering requirements but in my account left only 20 euro,not much money and to be able to withdraw I had to make a deposit! I made a deposit of 20 euro and I decided to play all the money maybe I will double them!

Obviously, it proved to be a wrong choice because I played about 40 minutes and I lost all money!
I was a little bit disappointed about this wrong choice but I learned that you cant win every single time and that you have to accept when you lose!
Now I will rate this casino from my own experience! The games are very good, from Microgaming and I will give a 9! For the welcome bonus I will give another 9 even if I didn’t took it but it is a good bonus, 100% up to 200$!
For the payment methods I will give 8, they have credit cards, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard and many others that I don’t know them! I didn’t tried the support, it wasn’t needed but I saw that they have phone support and also live chat support and I will give 9 for this feature!
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Lucky Nugget casino has the latest technology of Microgaming software included in it which is best in the industry right providing us with a very wide variety of games. It provides various slots like Spellbound, Thunderstruck, Break-da-bank multi slot.it has various progressive slots like major Million mega spin, Cash splash 3 reel etc. It has video poker games like Aces and faces, Double joker, Joker poker etc. It is licensed by government of Malta.

Break the bank and Thunder struck were nice but no game was good enough to win me money I think I am having a very bad luck now a days specially with slot It has a very nice and exciting welcome bonus for the new users and unlike the last casino I was with there were no problems while claiming the bonus because sometimes they delay the bonus which is very irritating because we all want that money to gamble with and try to meet the wagering requirements which I personally never manage to meet because it is always like 30x times or more.

I would have loved some more free spins because free spins are the best feature about slots and with this one for the very first time I tried my hand in progressive slots which was really cool and exciting but every time and with every casino I play I win very little money in slots and even if I do it is very rare but with this one the case was opposite because I did not win too much in video poker with this casino but instead won in progressive slots which I played for the first time. I was having a very hard time in video poker here I don't know if it was me running out of luck I lost all my money I just left this casino.
Reviewed on Thursday 22. May 2014


My recent high-end casino spree brought me to Lucky Nugget Casino that is powered by Microgaming and ranks very high in the online casino world, but before I get to my personal experience with this casino I'd like to go over with some pros and cons regarding this casino, before going into detail ;

Pros

-Microgaming platform (WOOO 500 DIFFERENT GAMES TO CHOOSE FROM)
-Decently ranking right at 19# amongst all others
- Decent fan base
-9/10 grade as ranked by the askgamblers.com community
-Standard issue posting and withdrawing methods
- All in All good reviews
-All three types of play (Big +) Instant site flash play, mobile and desktop-download play


Cons
-Some unresolved issues and complaints
-Some would say the games selection is average at best
-Huge amount of restricted countries (Probably some edgy laws regarding gambling in those countries)
-Somewhat low withdraw limit (4K US dollars )


My personal experience regarding this casino was satisfactory, and it has to be, because it's in the top 20 casinos as rated by the askgamblers community, so anything less than satisfactory would prompt me to never return here! (It's still up for debate)

Your bonuses are all in all standard 100% to your first deposit, registration was easy and I could get right in the slots without any wait.
I have to say with minimal bets, I had been playing in the casino for a while, and testing out everything. I did manage to win over 50$ with pure luck, but in the end it was well worth my time.

I thought by the end of my test phase, I'd manage to withdraw some money, but this was not the case (sigh). I think that you should definitely give this site a try, because I had fun even though I did not withdraw any money from it!

a solid 7/10 rating, having in mind my experience fun play and the works! :D

Cheers!
Reviewed on Saturday 11. January 2014

Lucky Nugget is another casino which is powered by Microgaming software, part of Belle Rock Entertainment group.

I have opened accounts in most casinos in this group, and generally I am pleased with them, with few exceptions.
For example, I do not like their wagering requirement which is 50 times, bearing in mind that most casinos have 30 -35 times. 50 times wagering requirement is very difficult to be executed, but therefore should be read casino terms and conditions (which I didn't) .
Anyway I downloaded the casino software and I made registration. They have good deposit promotion 150% up to 200 and 100% to 1000.
I decided to take advantage of 150% bonus, because it was half more bigger than the usual 100% that every casino offers. So I made my deposit of 50$ and start to play with 125$. I started to play Throne of Egypt video slot from ,which I have very good memories of the past.
This is 25 lines video slot with 15 free spins all winnings are doubled, and a bonus game.
If you catch the game when is hot you can earn a lot. Started by 0.50 cents per spin and I won about 60$ without a single free spin or bonus game. Then raised the bet to $ 1 per spin, and few minutes later I hit the free spins I won from them more than 100$.
I decided to try another game and start playing Immortal Romance with 1.20 per spin.
The game didn't give me much and after more than hour play, I had in my bankroll less than 100$.
I tried a few games and recovered most of my money, but the wagering was so difficult to be made (I had to do 3750$ play through), so before I made it, the money in my account was finished
I have made two more times deposits in this casino, but suppose i didn't have a luck enough to withdraw some winnings.
Reviewed on Sunday 22. September 2013
Lucky Nugget casino is powered by Microgaming so you can download casino and enjoy full amounts of games from this software provider. I made deposit of 40$ and as live chat promises me, I get welcome bonus of 100% which is very nice but pretty average. But 100% is still 100% and its not easy to get such bonus not for first deposit, so as I told before i am like to play in new casinos because they always happy to reward you for your first deposit.

I start my playing from Cashapillar video slot and this is very interesting slot with nice x3 multiplier in free spins, and stacked wilds on all reels. I start betting with 1$, get few nice combinations and finally get free spins, after it my account balance grows to 140$ which is not so bad. Next slot I decide to play was Break away slot, it is very nice and you should try it, because, again, I do not know how to describe it features, it is very similar like in Gonzos quest, winnings pictures dissappear and on their place come others. I play this slot a bit, but at the end I understand that it is cold, but it already eat my 40$ and I should just go away with 100$. Break away - go away.

Looks like an slogan for this slot... Anyway, I still had 100$ to play with and I decide to try Avalon slot, sometimes I think this slot is stupid and it can never pay, but in past I had few nice wins, so I start playing it with a bit high bet, and of course this Avalaon decide take all my money and left me with nothing, but I am think this is because I played break away, I should not open this slot and probably I can win in this day.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Lucky Nugget casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Reviewed on Wednesday 31. July 2013
Lucky Nugget Casino runs Microgaming software and Casino is members of eCogra (eCommerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance). This means -Safe and Secure Online Casino gaming and banking and fast cash out’s.
The welcome bonus is a generous 150% with a 20 Free Spins available on the Mad Hatters video Slot, also casino offers several bonuses for regular players.
Last time I was playing slots games, I had no luck all day... My patience was disappearing with my money faster than I wanted, and was looking for something, anything to make it better.I had tried everything: switching games stopping for lunch. Nothing was working and I was about to throw in the towel when the luck started to turn my way. Within 1 minute of playing Thunderstruck II I won 30000 coins (I was playing the lowest denomination at the largest coin amount- which means ten coins of 30 cents). For a spin of €3 to win €300 is a great feeling. Unfortunately it was in the middle of 5 x spin and I only realized I won after the spin had passed so I didn't get a screen shot of it. After a nice win I try some other slots.
I love Microgaming slots. There's no point in giving you the list of every slot game I played (especially since I lost in most of them) but mention how nice their slots are. Really, these are just pretty, well designed games. They are a one step ahead of the competition in terms of style, features, and sound.
Overall:
I'm really impressed with Lucky Nugget, the site is chock filled with great information, impressive 400 plus games, terms and conditions are easy to read and understand customer service is brilliant and not only that,if you like to play Microgaming slots then this casino is a winner.
10/10
Reviewed on Wednesday 29. May 2013
Lucky Nugget is another casino in which I opted out of a bonus. This may sound a broken record each time I say this but bonuses are of hassle to me and they get in the way. It also meant cashing out on anything I won on this casino regardless of my choice in games.

There is a time where I experienced some delays in support. Before I asked away I experienced 3 minutes in delay from support before I became connected. When I asked about this from one of the chat operators (KereeshaG) they have told me they have higher than normal volumes on peak hours so I gave her the benefit of the doubt. I then asked about deposits and withdrawals.
So far they supplied me information that it is a minimum $10 CAD but in the banking page it does state deposits vary on the methods chosen up to $20. Another operator after concluding my questions with the previous agent tells me the minimum for Moneybookers is $5.
Apparently it appeared to be $5 minimum. I carried out my business with a $50 deposit then headed out for some Video pokers for $5 each. I missed doubling my wins on these and have waited long enough to try them out again. Bonus Poker 50 hands for $5 gave out about half of my winnings or little over my $5 bet.
Despite the results I had I would double up each time to make my $5 into $20 & occasionally up to around $40 then keep my winnings whenever it comes to that amount or have gotten close to it. About 40 minutes into this video poker I collected $95 total over my $50 deposit and I now had $145! One of the best parts...a straight and a flush on preflop!!! I just loathed the fact about getting an Ace whenever I doubled something over my $5 bets as well as beating the dealers card hopelessly with no high card to beat it with. This became a small block to my winnings. I headed after to Throne of Egypt for $1.25 per spin. At the beginning I was losing $10 worth of bets but then $25 came from two 5 of a kind symbols with the man wearing a bird mask, the third high symbol in this slot. The stacked wilds on the 2nd and 4th did me a superb role. Unfortunately those reels weren't covered fully.
Thankfully, not only did this surprised me but the next spin granted me $17.50 and free spins came after 8 normal spins. I got really disappointed in getting this because all I got from the 15 Free spins is just $14.50, I wanted to see much more! $200 held in my hands and I withdrew this under my Moneybookers account. It took me 48 hrs for processing not to mention the verification process.

Overall Lucky Nugget is a 7.8 out of 10!
Reviewed on Monday 15. April 2013
Lucky Nugget casino is a member of the Belle Rock Casino groups which include Jackpot City, Riverbelle and The Gaming Club. Lucky Nugget have a great selection of all your Microgaming favourites. One advantage they do have over some others is the fact that nearly every video slot that is available on the download casino is also on the flash namely one of my favourites Good to go.

The live chat are exceptionally quick at resolving queries and have even given me free chips on many occasions even if I hadn’t followed the terms properly of said promotion (I’m bad for reading the terms). The wagering requirements are fair 50x the bonus amount which isn't too bad. I have seen much higher wager requirements that I find utterly ridiculous on countless casinos needless to say I simply don’t play at them!

The name isn’t just a name to me either I once said to the live chat I could do with winning the minor jackpot (Mega moolah) today haven’t won it for ages in that same session I actually won the minor! Spooky or what!

Lucky Nugget and all of the Belle Rock Casino group have promotions on regularly and great tournaments every day some in which you can win actual money with no wagering required whatsoever!
I would thoroughly recommend this group to anyone whether they be a rookie or an experienced Video Slots/Online casino player.

Here are my pros and some(but few) cons of Lucky Nugget Casino
PROS:
Great Variety of video-slots,video poker,casino table games.
Flawless graphics(rarely encountered a problem)
Efficient and helpful live chat/Phone staff.
Deposits as low as £/€10
Regular promos
Free tournaments every day
Quick withdrawals to bank or E-wallet
Cons:
Minimum withdrawal of £/€50(many others have minimum of £/€20)
If you don’t complete a bonus it’s wagering is added to your next bonus which can be a pain!
As you can see very little negative things I can say about Lucky Nuggetor any of the Belle Rock group.
Join Today you know it makes sense!
Reviewed on Sunday 10. February 2013
When I came to this casino, I thought to myself that this will indeed be a goldmine and it was!

On Lucky Nugget Casino I decided to take up on one of their bonuses which was the 150% up to $200 instead of the 100% up to $1000. I decided the 150% because it was 50% more bonus than the usual 100% that every casino offers. What I like about this casino is the atmosphere, how everything is put up and the variety games this casino contains. One of the slots I've played on is Robot Butler.
A great video slot that won me $145 total from both Free Spins and the Bonus. In the bonus round (getting the Robot Butler anywhere on the 1st reel and another one on the 5th reel) a player will be asked to choose an item for the Robot Butler to retrieve. You will get two chances for the Robot butler to retrieve your chosen item.

What I did was I chose a newspaper on my first try and when the Robot Butler came back he retrieve the exact same thing. I won $125 on my first try! Sometimes he retrieves things that aren't what you asked and well the second chance is there in case if the first try doesn't succeed.
The rest of the winnings came from the Free Spins which in order to trigger you must have 3 scattered serving trays on reel 1, 2 and 3 on an active pay line at the same time. After that it gave me the option to Choose a try which held a multiplier ranging from 2x to 5x for 12 Free Spins. Free Spins can be re triggered but unfortunately for me it was only that one time for a $20 win.
Can you believe it? All this in one video slot and one casino!? No matter how I look at this Lucky Nugget has got be well entertained and paid out accordingly! No problems whatsoever Thumbs UP!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed on Friday 30. November 2012
When I first downloaded and installed lucky Nugget casino I was so angry with them. I wanted to take advantage off their twenty spins bonus but the operator denied me that bonus because of county restriction. I hate all casinos who discriminate some European countries.

After that i decide to deposit fifty euros in this casino and try to take revenge in money because they did not give me free spins. I deposited without any bonus code because i did not wanted to have bonus play trough requirements. I read in one of cocopop3011 reviews good things about Crocodopolis slot and i decided to try it out. She was so right about this slot. In just few spins I won a free games with three pyramid's and moving Wild in middle real.
That 12 free games gave me 36 more free spins and in just few hours I had balance off hundred and fifty euros I was so happy.Thank you cocopop :D.

After this I went in cashier and talked to chat operator who told me it is ok to cash out as soon as they approve my documents.That process took about four work days and in a another week or so I got my money on my Skrill account.
The revenge was so sweet I remember dancing like crazy in my room when I saw money on my Moneybookers account.
Then I went on live chat and told operator to delete my account in case I try to win some more and end with nothing. He asked me why I want to delete my account after I won and got payed, and I told him it was because of their free spins restriction.I f you don't respect the country I come from you don't respect me as well.

All things except bonus rules was fine in this casino and I will rate them 8/10 because of good payout in slots. I would suggest you all to try and take some money from them too.
Reviewed on Monday 29. October 2012
I love free spins, I love them even more when you can have free spins without having to make a deposit and what better casino to receive them at than a Micro-gaming one.

This casino offers just the same as all micro-gaming software’s in regards to the games you can play. All of the slots are pretty much the same and the software itself is very easy to use and installs quickly. If you are new to the micro-gaming software it is always good to choose a casino like this that gives you something free before depositing so you can try out their games. There is nothing worse than depositing at a casino only to find that you do not enjoy the games. If I don’t enjoy playing I won’t deposit, it’s not all about just the winning. Although winning is nice of course!! Lol

I signed up to this casino when it was offering 20 free spins on one of the slots called ‘Mad Hatters’. Before playing here I had never played this specific slot before as it never appealed to me. All winnings that are won from the free spins are credited as bonus money for you play instantly. The free spins were credited instantly after registration and you can choose to play them all at once or if you just want to play 10 and go back later for the other 10 then you are free to do that also.

I won a total of £7.55 from my free spins. I didn’t continue to play the same slot as to be honest I didn’t find it very good, for me first impressions are vital if I don’t win a decent amount and by that I mean at least covering my bet then I won’t play it for long but everyone is different.

Didn’t win much from my £7.55 but I never expected to anyway. I haven’t made a deposit here yet, I may do in the future but for anyone looking to try Micro-gaming for the first time this casino is definitely a good place to start.
Reviewed on Saturday 13. October 2012
Lucky Nugget casino is one of the many casinos out of Malta. You will recognise the style of the website immediately - very slick, but lacking that character that you would get in other casinos - I wonder if the same web company churns them out - but I digress. Lucky Nugget is a Microgaming casino - and that means tonnes of quality games. In fact there are over 400 games to play. Half of these are slot games, and there are also many of these attached to progressive slot games. I saw the jackpot at $5 million the last time I looked, and that is a decent amount to play for. There is no instant play - you download the casino. You can get help via live chat on the website, so you can always ask your questions before you download. I joined up for the free spins, and its always worth going for a freebie.

They have been known also to give decent deposit bonuses, and although Malta tend to be quite difficult and slow about payouts, I have heard better things about Lucky Nugget -after all they have been around long enough without any bad press to report. I hardly need to mention the games - the table games are good quality, lacking any annoying animations or sound effects and you can play the game as you would want to. You also get a chance of playing roulette variations, and all the games come with statistics so you can keep track of your playing and whether you are having a bad run, or good luck! The slot games tend to be on the boring side, but there are over 200 of them - I am sure if you are a slot fan you will unearth some treasure there. Overall casino rating is 7/10.
Reviewed on Saturday 8. September 2012
Lucky Nugget casino will always remain in my memory as my Thinderstruck II casino! I join the casino in the summer of 2010 and at that time my beloved slot, dedicated to some of the famous Scandinavian Gods, was just released and was still burning hot! I was so eager to start playing it, that even didn’t take a decent look at the terms and conditions of the welcome bonus. It was right after I saw that my wagering is running abnormally slow, when I look at those terms more carefully and saw that the usual thirty times wagering of the bonus amount is replaced with fifty! Not so pleasant surprise, but since my head was full of thunders and gods features, who cares! So, why I call this casino my Thunderstruck Ii casino? Simple – I played only that slot, for all time, I spent there, with all the money, I deposited there and whit all the bonuses, I got in return!:) And since it was a brand new slot, which as I’ve already said was and still is one of my passions, I was determined to find some decent and proper strategy, which can help me to make money! (Can you imagine how stupid and naive I was at that time?! Not that now I'm more clever ...:)) And because of that, I was taking some notes about the bets, the number of spins, the number of features and all the big wins, I have got, during all the game-play in that casino! Well, to be honest, I didn’t manage to find a winning strategy, nor a way how to brake into the casino bank, of course, but it was the first time, when I used to take detailed notices about my playing sessions, which turned to be a very helpful habit afterwards! So, here are all the stats from my Lucky Nugget adventure:
Customer of the casino: almost 3 months
Totally deposited: $1900
Totally withdrawn: $2100
Total number of spins: approx. 115 000
Total number of free spins features: approx. 900
Min bet: 0.30 per spin
Max bet: 1.20 per spin
Highest win: 770x bet (this record is still valid and was made during a Thor feature at 0.30 bet per spin:))
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Why are you reporting this review?

Offensive Language
Spam
Manipulative Statements
Fake
Other

Casino News

View all
March 28, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

We have so happy to share with you some great news. AskGamblers partnered up with Lucky Nugget Casino to bring you a brand new welcome package that ...

Read more

December 15, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Some call it "being lucky" while others call it "playing with a strategy". No matter the reason, the fact is that players win all the time at Lucky ...

Read more

November 17, 2006
by Pauline Lindsay

Gibraltar, 17 November 2006 One of Belle Rock Entertainments most popular progressive slots, King Cashalot, has reached a jackpot of more than £1,000 ...

Read more