Lucky Emperor Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Lucky Emperor Casino is a fresh online casino with a beautiful Japanese theme. Their games are powered by Microgaming, one of the world's leading software providers. The casino is also backed by the Casino Rewards group, a prominent authority in the online gaming world. They are licensed in the North American jurisdiction of Kahnawake; however, they cannot allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Since Lucky Emperor Casino is fueled by Microgaming, they are able to offer a whole variety of games for every kind of gambler. Their largest assortment by far, however, is their slot games. These games range from classic three-reel games to feature-filled, sophisticated video slots. Lucky Emperor Casino even offers AWP games. These are inspired by old-fashioned fruit machines from Britain, an interesting blend of skill, speed, and luck.

If you like spending some time at the tables, Lucky Emperor Casino will give you the experience you want. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique twist. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as table poker games.

Video poker lovers are certainly not neglected, either. Lucky Emperor Casino provides numerous variants, such as traditional Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, or the less common ones like Louisiana Bonus and SupaJax. Many of these games are even available in three denominations: single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and tier-based Level Up Poker.

Support

If you've gambled online before, you know that getting your questions answered smoothly is essential to a good experience. Lucky Emperor Casino's support promises that no inquiry will ever go unresolved. Their live chat service is in operation 24/7, and most players are able to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Lucky Emperor Casino also offers various toll-free telephone numbers and a dedicated email address.

Security and Fairness

If you are concerned about losing any of your data to hackers, don't be. Lucky Emperor Casino puts all of the industry-standard protection mechanisms in place. The most prominent is 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures your information as it travels to the casino server. Once it arrives, it is then protected by the latest in firewall technology.

Players who are worried about getting a truly fair game also have nothing to worry about at Lucky Emperor Casino. All of the games are audited on a regular basis by the trusted auditors at eCogra. They publish a monthly report on the site that states that the games are fair, as well as the previous month's payout percentages. It's rare to find a casino that is this open with their customers, so we thank Lucky Emperor Casino greatly for that.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$10
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Lucky Emperor Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

Hi, Please help me with the folowing situation: I have subscried yesterday 14.05.2013 on the Lucky Emperor casino and receiverd a 10 euro bonus to ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.luckyemperor.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Bolivia, Romania, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Lithuania, Peru - Show more
Return To Player
95.78%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2003
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Contact Casino

Email
,
Phone
  • Toll Free Canada: (866) 312-7466
  • Toll Free General Information: (888) 942-7466
  • Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-82227466

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

Lucky emperor casino is one of the most famous casinos from the casino rewards company. I joined here around 6 months ago and lost the money i had deposited here and it was the return to the players and some of my fault too that i lost the money. I deposited 40 here and took no SUB's and got straight to the action. I took no SUB because it is very time consuming and it is not that easy to turn 40 into 1500 or 1600 and if i could do that why would i not to that with my money only so that i can keep all of it and why make casino 1600 and then not be able to keep all of it when you earned all that money and this is the reason i hate all the SUB deals and specially the ones where the wager is sky rocketing and it is like 99 times. 1st i had got their no deposit bonus which i lost in like 15-20 minutes. And 15-20 minutes was also the time the casino app took to complete the download. I lost it in a couple of slots only but i had this feeling that this casino would do wonders for me if a make a deposit here so i did. And i started with the Avalon game and my start was just amazing my first hit was the wild with three k's . I left this game with a profit of 10 and then moved to the break da bank slot and here i was around 75 when i left this game and every thing was going my way and i was very happy and then i opened the TS II game. Here i was betting a little high than the minimal because i had got over confident. And it turned on me and in like 5-10 minutes my balance was in 30's and i had tilted already and gone crazy and started betting around 1.5 - 2 per spin and then lost the remaining money in 5-10 minutes too. I think it was because of my crazy gambling that i lost the money . I would give this casino a 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers! Just two days ago I saw the promotion Lucky Emperor casino offered- 10€ no deposit bonus with 30x wagering. This casino is provided by Microgaming software and a part of Casino Rewards Group, so I was sure it is trusftul.

I went to their site and it was said that you need to download their casino software to sign up. I did all that and to claim the bonus I added my bank card. I usually don't like to give that kind of information , if I'm playing with no deposit, but since it's microgaming, I decided to do that. Then the balance was in my account.

Honestly, I know this will sound weird, but I played only two games- Diamond Deal and Break da Bank because I really liked the design of them. They both are classic 3 reel slots and I placed 1€ bets per spin, and overall within 10 made bets (5 on each game) I got 6€ winnings, which only gave me some more time to spend there.

After that I contacted their live support and asked, what the minimum deposit for bank wire is. Although I had to wait about 10 minutes to get connected with the support, they were really nice and helpful, so after I had a little chat with them, I made a minimum deposit of 20€. I used them on
progressive cyberstud poker. I placed 2€ bets (1€ on ante and 1€ on jackpot) but obviously I didn't have any luck, because I lost my deposit within 10 minutes.

Overall, I had a good time there. But I had a really hard time with the fact that each game and everything I clicked on, took few minutes to load so it got on my nerves. But otherwise, the games were great and the graphics and quality of them too, and the live support was very amenable.I think I'll play there again and take some of their bonuses. I give them 8/10.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

I find very less casinos from the microgaming portal with a no deposit
bonus and this one is from them so i did not leave this opportunity to
play on the world class software. They ha a 10 no deposit bonus and i
download heir software to register n their casino. They are a a part
of the casino rewards group which has a lot of casinos. I got it the
moment i saw their site because all their sites look a little like
each other. After downloading the portal i click on install casino and
the main download starts.
The good thing about downloading was that it kept showing preview of
games and features about the casino and the bad thing was that the
downloading took forever to get complete.
After the download the casino opened automatically and i entered all
my personal details here. After it the casino opens and a message asks
me to open the bank option and then click on add card to get my 10$
free sign up bonus.
But i could not understand anything their because all the options were
of real money deposit and then i clicked on promotions. I could not
find anything there as well so just went to the live chat. And spoke
to gianni about it and was shocked to see that casino rewards group
has more than 12 million members. Then i added my debit card to the
casino and within half an hour the bonus was credited to my account.
The first game i open is the 5 reel drive and here i bet he lowest
because of only 10$ in my account. I get the burger thing in he
beginning which got me 0.40$. This game was not that good for me and
then i opened Avalon which is a very famous micro gaming game. I did
not like that every game was being downloaded first . Here at first i
hit the glass with A and 10 which got me 0.90$. I was on 1$ per spin
and did not go for very long before my balance went 0. Could play only
4 or 5 slots . With the big collection of games either a deposit will
help or a big bonus.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Belarus

Lucky emperor casino using games from microgaming and this is once again another casino from casino rewards group. I never had bad experience with this group and also i am like this group but almost did not play in this group already long time since i have some more interesting and great casinos in my opinion for myself.
Lucky emperor casino i played two times, first time was with their no deposit bonus of 10$, which i lost within 2-3 minutes playing immortal romance, and then after some time passed i decide to play in this casino with my real money deposit and also casino had SUB of 100%, so i think why not and make 20$ deposit. Not big of course, but even with such low deposit and 100% bonus it is possible to get some fun and entertainment because with 40$ i can try my luck in 243 liners, that have usual 0.30 minimum bet. I started from supe it up video slot, like this game but for some unknown to me reasons i am still can not hit anything really decent or worth of printscreen. After losing 10$ in supe it up i switched to the dark knight video slot where i played probably 30 minutes and go down to last 5$, but then come feature which save me and boost my bank to not so bad 50$, yeah it was really good feature. After this i tried few medium variance game, but that was not my lucky day and i lost almost all, with 5$ left i open break da bank again and start playing 9 penny per spin, but still no any luck for me and i lost this my deposit and bonus.
Like any other casino rewards brand lucky emperor casino is safe and good to go, and i rate it with 8 stars. Really good group with many online casino.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about lucky emperor casino .it was established in 2003 and it is licensed by kahnawake..

As its name indicates its lucky for the players and the emperor or the players who try it just be the king of it by winning the several games in it and i am one of he lucky one here to be the emperor of this game and trying o spin my luck .it provides the players $ 10 as no deposit bonus .the players do not want to deposit the money here when they do not have the enough money to play it.the casino already provide no deposit money for them .But 10$ cannot do anything and the requirements are so tough that the bank roll as little as this is never going to take you anywhere no matter how good you are.i played AWP games here .AWP game is really nice and it gives us a good value for our money and even other slots are very nice but the max you can withdraw from the no deposit bonus is 100$ and that too if you are too good.The support is very nice as they are a part of the world famous casino rewards casino group which is known for their ultimate customer support service.

But the table games on casinos from this group are not as good as slots and other games and this is something i have noticed with every casinos from casino rewards group. But now with so many casinos under their name they have got a big responsibility on their head. i gave it a overall rating of 9/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 10/10.try it guys ..don't miss it.thanks have a nice day

reviewed on 04/23/2014

games and bad office

reviewed on 02/27/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members! Lucky emperor casino is another one brand which bringed to us from famous casino rewards group. And i am think this is call, this casino rewards group of casinos running so many casinos, so players always can choose the most they like by name, bonus, or just how website look :)
Lucky emperor casino offers to new players 10$ no deposit bonus right after sign up, and also they offer 100% bonus on first deposit up to 100$. Not a big deal for the guys who usually deposit more than 100$, but as an low roller such bonus is ok for me. Not the best deal of course, but pretty average and i am happy with this.
I registered and get my 10$ no deposit bonus without any problems, only one problem - i open thunderstruck II and start playing with 0.30 bets, and of course it does not lasts long, and i finish with zero on my account. After this i decide to make deposit of 40$ which along with 100% bonus give me a nice 80$ to play with. I decide to play 243 liners this day, at starting bets of 0.60$, i believe 80$ bankroll is ok for playing at such bet. But i was wrong, i tried 4-5 microgaming famous 243 liners like immortal romance, the dark knight and few others, but luck was not on my side. Freespins pay bad, and i finish with zero on my account.
Lucky emperor casino is very nice casino from casino rewards, excellent support, withdrawals had 2 days pending period and this is sucks of course. Anyway i recommend you to try this casino, at least with no deposit bonus. Max you can withdraw from this no deposit bonus is 100$ as far as i know, so if you get lucky, you can manage to get 100$ free without spending a penny + you had some fun playing slots. This is no lose deal.

reviewed on 01/29/2014 Philippines

Lucky Emperor Casino always send their promotional messages to my email when i didn't yet configure my email account for spams. I didn't expect that i will join to their casino soon but anyway the result is good and i enjoy playing their casino! The website and main casino software is nice They're part of Casino Rewards Group and we all know that they love to promote their new casino bonuses right? It's okay to be informed and it's not a problem so after i saw this casino that they've given free credits i visit their casino and download their software. I also saw that they're verified by Ecogra and i know that it's a reliable affiliate that i can trusted and also they're powered by Microgaming platform! Isn't that nice? Take note in order to claim their free credit you must register your credit card for verification purpose.

Before i deposit i played first their no deposit bonus worth $10 and i doubt on what slot i must use? As i said they used microgaming platform and i love the slots of microgaming so i decided to play any familiar slot game. The result using their bonus money is good but i'm too unlucky to win lol. After that i deposited and got their match bonus $50 and i got another $50 so i got $100 and the roll over is 30 times. I observed their slots while playing and i proved that they're fair because of my winnings. Weeks passed and i finished the wagering requirements it's so slow but i managed to achieved the goal with the help of patience and luck. I submitted the needed documents and verified almost 28 hours i always contacted their support on my withdrawal status and they entertain my question very well.

Yes, at last i got my money on my e-wallet and after that i deposit again to get their new bonuses. Overall i'm happy that i joined to this casino although i judged it quickly. I rate their casino 8/10 overall !

reviewed on 07/31/2013 Hungary

As a member of Casino Rewards group, it can't be said about Lucky Emperor Casino to deluge us with promotion e-mails so last time I had to check it in the Lobby but nothing was there that made me excited to claim so I deposited €110 via Skrill. I tried my luck first at Kathmandu which is a cute, little game but I didn't feel the big reward in it so I quickly switched to Immortal Romance. It's a 243-ways to win game blessed with great graphics and dark, fantasy theme and I think its slow, melancholy music fits very well. It has so many features that I can't count and unfortunately have never seen. In my first session I played with €1.50 total bet and less than a dozen spins, 3 scatter symbol appeared giving an entry to the Chamber of Spins. With x5 multiplier, the 10 free spins gave me around €80 so I was fired enough to raise my stake to €2.40. Some 5 of a kind with IR wild symbol winnings and some success in the free spins feature and hours later my balance was around €600. Interesting but I hadn't any real big win as I didn't win more than €100 in a single spin but these €40-€90 prizes were unexpected often. After my balance hit 600 I decided to make a withdraw. There were so many times in the past when I burned my fingers in situations like this wanting more and more and of course most times I ended up with empty hands. It was really a great experience and enjoyable time at this casino again.
Lucky Emperor is another great Microgaming casino. I have played here for a while but besides the verification/document sending process I never contacted them because never needed to. Everything goes as it should be here. I recommended them.

reviewed on 06/01/2013

I only decided to play at Lucky Emporer casino because they were giving out a free deposit bonus of $10. They also give out plenty of different standard bonuses to try their casino. If you like playing Microgaming type games you will also like to play here. They offer you plenty of different payment options, and your money is instantly credited to your account. It has also been around a long time so I didn't at all feel apprehensive that I was joining their casino. The casino offers a download casino – the flash casino is there but it is quite hidden away and offers a smaller selection of games. There is plenty of choice with page and pages of slot games. The interface and casino lobby is not a pretty one, but it gets the job done. The first game I decided to put my free chips into was the bridezilla game. I ended up losing half the credits before I started to rack up the winners but still ended up down. I moved onto the new game Piggy Fortunes, and ended up going much the same way, being down to $6 by the time I thought I would choose something else. In the end I moved to play one of their progressives in the shape of the dark knight. The game in terms of the gameplay and graphics was disappointing since I was expecting movie quality graphics, so it was my mistake to play especially because I was not even winning. I ended up spinning away the rest of my deposit on the game – it didn't take too long to get that way! Even though I did not end up doing very well at this casino I can't really fault it. If you are looking for a MG type casino then its certainly worth trying out. I would rate this casino at 7/10 – it is an average Microgaming casino.

reviewed on 05/25/2013

The one main reason I stopped by to go on Lucky Emperor is because they had this $10 no deposit bonus. The $10 no deposit seems to be something I took and just by reading the reviews of other players here on Askgamblers they seem to take them also. That's right, one with the crowd! Anyways, I had to register a credit card to get this bonus and waited about 20 minutes to get it in my account. What I got with this bonus fell high at first and finally big to battle the wagering. I was just beginning my game selection on my first two slots, choosing Gypsy Queen and Chain Mail. The only reason Gypsy Queen is my first pick is because of the bonuses, probably the easiest bonuses to come out. All I needed is left to right scatters, minimum 2 from the left to trigger a random feature of 12 Free spins or the bonus feature. Just spinning the reels normally I would see small wins for my $0.40 bets, small and a bit larger around $1 or so while on auto spin. Slowly and surely I reaped gradual win amounts and went to $17 in just a short time. The 14th spin nailed me 12 Free spins and I got a small win of $10.40. I continued to auto spin and again caught some more winnings for my $0.40 bets. When my balance became around $35 I caught a bonus round. Inside are choices of 6 cards to choose from. My first pick became my last to win only $2. That is a very good joke but not seriously what I had in mind. I closed this slot to change it to Chain Mail. Before hitting a bonus round I came across a nice win off of 5 horses to get $12 on my $0.40 bet. That's right ladies and gentlemen a 20 paylines slot gave me $12 in exchange for a $0.40 bet. It did cost me about $4 in bets before I could get this result. With the bonus round I chose doors while listening to the suspenseful music as it played faster when the rows moved up after each of my picks. I got $16.80 when I reached the top with a Princess symbol. When in the bonus the Princess is the WIN ALL symbol of that row. With a good $61.80 I can now go make medium bets to manage my wagering. It however took less than an hour for my balance to reach higher numbers. Some slots were paying big enough while others tend to be very greedy. Specifically Cashville is the slot to be pointed out for my fortune but.... video pokers were greedy at my visit costing me $30! I liked Cashville for it's bonus and normal game winnings. 3 scatters were paying 8 times my $0.80 which is a lot and the bonus which needs to be mentioned got me $80 from the Bill Bullion feature, when I chose his feature apart from the other three characters. Just one choice of an oil rig got me $80, the rest were less interesting, valued at less than $80. I stayed well for this slot, keeping my balance still as I had $106.20. The bets were balancing out, giving & taking in the process and reducing the wagering as it went on. When I had a few more wagering requirements based on my estimate continuing towards Burning Desire to put my wagering requirements in "history" books, finally able to withdraw $140.33. Simple, lucky, persistent, greedy and well earned were the words to describe my overall experience with Lucky Emperor! I'd give it an 8.5 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/14/2013 Hungary

Here is a another review from Lucky Emperor Casino with the 10€ no deposit bonus:
I decided i try the casino without deposit. I downloaded and registered via the software.
When i'm log in i get a promo window : register a creditcard and get 10€ free.
So i went to the banking section and added my credit card. I’m wait about twenty minutes
and i get the bonus. I played the bars and stipes firts because this is my favourite slot on microgaming casinos. I played at 0,25 only and i hit the three hat from my second spin.
- I was lucky and i picked the 25 € so i decided i'm raise the bet to 0,75 € (be sure if you play with the no deposit bonus you can play only the 20% of the no deposit bonus). Than i won from the scatter (i hit 4 scatter) about 50€. After that i played at many slots like flying circus and my ballance was growing. I decided to check my wagering requirements and i saw i able to withdraw 200 €.
- I sent my money request to Skrill, than the support asked me to send some documents to the riskmanagement:
- my id card
- utility bill with my home adress
- a copy from my registered credit card
- and a print screen from my e-wallet
- no need to make a deposit !!!
I send them the documents and don’t get respond from them. So i sent a lot of e-mail to them.
After a few days my money is in my moneybookers account (Skrill)
This is a honest casino with great operators so if you want to try microgaming casinos
without you risking your money it is a great opportunity.
I hope my review can help to the new players to get the best chance to win free money
Thank you for your time!

reviewed on 05/05/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Lucky Emperor Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my personal favourite. I really do not think there is any point in describing it, since everybody that played at least once knows it!
The casino’s website is pretty nice- average let’s say. I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played either online, through Flash, but downloading is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino’s promotions are average as well. First, they give you a no deposit bonus of 10$ and then 100% up to 100$ on your first deposit. The only reason I would play here is because of the no deposit bonus, and that is it!
I contacted the support team, which was indeed very helpful and got my 10$ free.
I played the usual games that I am playing at a Microgaming casino: Avalon and Isis. None of them were very lucky for me this time .
I played something like one hour on the smallest bid and still lost my money  I guess it was supposed to...
My conclusion is that the casino is not something that should really be tried.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 5/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Yes, I had an amazing win one of 2300 euros in the Lucky emperor casino a couple of days
ago after you have won have, I was so free and have pulled the amount of 2000 of my
payment back. I usually don't undo any payment declining, what I also only can advise
every player if he wins! But what does this have irritated and driven me at all to do it
anyway. And this would like to show you here with success, like me
After I still have played rounds Slot at the Sun set show down-hearted and have actually
got a couple of Free spins once again couple of, I then am to another Slot with almost 2
k. “One i standing front of a couple of K9 Capers”The bonus round came for dog ladies.
after many spins by the three sweet one with this result:I was real of the socks and thought “this really cannot me be”Yesterday regain. first the
2 k won and, today, unite again so great it was 6000 Coins at Goldfactory. Fun made this
to me so much, the directly to it closest Slot am. I looked from for the Avalo this and
video Slot played with a full use, $100 per turn, like always. After almost 10 minutes I
won free games again and sum of a very high one. “. Yesterday only this one regain it at
Gold factory won big great cash on Little Chief and, today, unite again so”Also there I
had hardly to play around the bonus round, which is triggered by the three wolves. to
reach. What I shall me say, it is true for unbelievably, however.
I had a final amount of 24.ooo on my account and was extremely freaky.
The Withdrawal went very fast and or this I could do nothing negative received the casino
retains the monies.
I find the Lucky empereor a slap-up online casino what one should have tested on.

reviewed on 03/03/2013 Canada

Well I could tell you Lucky Emperor is one of the Casino Rewards casino that doesn't make me allergic. In my experience on Lucky Emperor they offered me not only the $10 no deposit bonus but also if I chose to deposit $100 they will grant me a $100 bonus giving me $210 to play with. Basically this is just like any Microgaming's standard 100% match bonus. It's very common! As I was not into a casino coming out of Casino Rewards I first chose to take advantage of their $10 before making a small $20 deposit. Once after downloading the casino and registering my personal information accordingly I was immediately placed in the lobby where I logged in. To be able to get Lucky Emperor's $10 no deposit bonus I have to register a card while waiting less than 2 hours but no more than 1 minutes the bonus appeared in my Casino rewards account. Instead of them just directy putting the $10 inside my casino account they put everything into my Casino Rewards account for 1000 points. Honestly, that was the way to activate the bonus through my Casino Rewards account. So I had to wait 10 minutes or more then I logged in and there it was 1000 points awaiting to be claimed and dumped into my Lucky Emperor account. After this annoying process I emptied the $10 on Video pokers where my bonus got destroyed by a wrecking ball of bad luck. With $0 and a bad experience on Video Pokers I quickly posted a $20 transfer to my account where I had a different outcome. What I chose to do with the $20 is basically play it safe and low....betting $0.50 on a video slot called "Burning Desire". It's a video slot containing no paylines but pays by left the right despite the order it comes out of. 243 ways can be achieved which means you pay a small bet to make winning combinations easier rather than have them limited to paylines. As I hit the free spins by collecting the 3 coin coins after a few spins to a $1.20 bet it gave me 15 Free Spins on 3x multiplier. Once the reels spun I collected $13 after 10 spins then $5.90 on the last four. However, on the final spin I landed 3 more gold coins which reset the Last free Spin to 16 free spins while collecting the 3x multiplied scatter payout!! Another set of Free spins to reap the rewards!! At the conclusion of the game my reward totaled to $23.60 for a final count of $42.50 over my existing $14.46. My balance stood to a tall yet moderate $56.96! Once the feature is complete it gave me the option to Gamble my wins or Collect. What I did was double my total wins. What I chose to do inside the double feature is pick the Spade as I was getting a good feeling about my choice. Do you know what happened? The card flipped and it was the Black Spade!! That choice quadrupled my wins to $227.84. Winner Winner Chicken with a side of bacon, mashed potatoes and gravy dinner!!! I immediately turned to the cashier to process my documents to make a complete withdrawal!! I doubted Casino Rewards before but I can't believe it gave me a positive result!

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 8/10
Withdrawals: 8.5/10

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello, lucky emperor casino is powered by microgaming, and belongs to casino rewards group of casino, which very popular and reputable, also all their casinos safe to play, and i never see any problems with there. I download lucky emperor casino, register, and get my 10$ no deposit bonus. I just not really want it, because i come here to deposit 30$ and with 100% match bonus play with 60$. So i just open immortal romance slot, and lost 10$ betting 0.9 in a minute may be, or so. After it i made my deposit, got bonus, and continue play immortal romance, but this time i bet 0.6 , of course, as i do not want to lost my money fast. Actually i come to win money. I play, got 4 scatters and feature. In feature i get first 3 reels one wilds, and on 4 and 5 i get best paying sign lady in red. It pays me a lot, due to multiplayer x 5, and finish feature with 220$ on my balance and nice feelings about this session. After it i tryied my standart bunch of microgaming slots as mad hatters, supe it up, hitman, few others. I finish wagering requirements with 260$ balance, and like i almost always do, i just request cashout. Not need to play if you finish wagering and have nice balance, just cashout, take rest, wait money, and then you can made another deposit, get bonus, and start fight against casinos again. Like always for casino rewards group i should not send any docs, as i am already was verified in another casino, so i just wait two day pending period, and then money drop to me. Thats is, just one good feature in immortal romance made my day, i like such things.
So, here is my marks for lucky emperor casino:
Software: 9/10
Support: 9/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Cashouts: 8/10
Total: 8.5/10 nice and safe place to play, like all casino rewards brands.

reviewed on 10/29/2012 United Kingdom

Micro-gaming Casinos go through stages of offering free money as part of a no deposit required option as far as I know Lucky Emperor Casino always have a promotion for a free £10 no deposit required. I downloaded the software; I did not need to put in a Bonus Code on the registrations page as the free bonus money is automatically credited for you. To be honest I prefer to have a ‘free bonus code’ to enter because if it doesn’t get credited then you can contact Live Help with the code and the majority of times they will manually credit it for you. This is only because I ended up downloading loads of casinos in the past that promise you will get free money and I don’t end up getting it, then you contact live help only to be told you are not entitled to it as you have already registered at one of their sister casinos. Very annoying!! So it was a pleasant surprise when this all run smoothly and I was awarded the free money.

Well I say run smoothly….I thought it was £10 free what I failed to notice was that it was actually $10 so I ended up having £6.05 but its free so I am not going to complain.

Now £6.05 is not very much to go on at all is it so you need to pick your games wisely! There are so many good games to choose from that’s the thing. Best thing is to save your favourites because I always end up forgetting the good ones and you have to flick through all 27 pages of slots to find that one you want!
If you are new to this casino you can choose to play in practise mode. I have been playing Micro-gaming casinos for a while now but there are still a stack of games I have never played so I often go into practise mode if a new slot catches my eye then if I enjoy it I’ll switch back to real mode.

My money went really quickly but I expected it to, haven’t yet made a deposit here but it is definitely another trusted casino from Micro-gaming.

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Lucky Emperor casino was the next stop on my grand journey of joining all the members of the famous and reputable Casino Rewards group. And it is the only one in the entire company which offers no deposit bonus – 10 credits for free for joining and registering a credit card. Well, it appears that it is not a complete no deposit bonus because if manage to win something with them to be able to withdraw you must make a small deposit but anyway, those are the conditions these days! I always get angry in no time when I came on such misunderstandings!!! Why do you call something a no deposit when it is not such??? Just to attract players around, to seduce them, or to cheat them? And the other strange thing is how many people actually get involved into this with eyes widely closed?! I was just the next victim of that, joined there, registered one of my cards, get the 10 credits and I made them 150 in one minute when I hit 4 blue diamonds multiplied by 25 during the free spins feature while playing Break the bank again slot at 0.18 bet! So it appears that I have to make deposit and done it and took their 100 % match up to 100 credits meanwhile! With a balance greater than 350 credits I decided to try on of my favorite Avalon strategy. I start there at bet 0.20 and every time I get free spins I increase the bet after them immediately. While achieving 1.00 bet my monies were only 150 – terrible odds for me that day. I suddenly got scared and went to LOTR, hoping for one of its amazing spins when Gollum appears and the screen goes full of wilds, you know! But it didn’t work for me either, and all that was left were just a few credits, more than enough for 50-60 spins again on Break the bank again slot at 0.09 bet! It seems that this game was my lucky and was winning over and over again constantly increasing the bet and than I hit it! At 0.90 bet I got 4 wilds on line 2 and there were made 2 times five of a kind winnings. I cannot remember what they were exactly but the amount was above 1000 credits. It was such a joy but I didn’t stop and this is one of the few times that it appeared to be the right decision – I made 3 withdrawals, each for 1000 credits in 5 days! It seems that Lucky Emperor was really lucky for me, maybe it could be lucky for you too, who knows?
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
August 24, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Lucky Emperor Casino is turning to a romantic mood this week and are offering players the chance to to compete for daily $100 cash prizes each day ...

Read more

July 24, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Lucky Emperor Casino is having a winning wizard formula with the Golden Goose promotion starting today. Players who join in and compete against each ...

Read more

July 10, 2010
by Pauline Lindsay

Lucky Emperor Casino is featuring a promotion focused on the fun Hawaii themed slot game Big Kahuna this weekend. Starting today Saturday the 10th of ...

Read more