Lucky Emperor Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Lucky Emperor Casino is a fresh online casino with a beautiful Japanese theme. Their games are powered by Microgaming, one of the world's leading software providers. The casino is also backed by the Casino Rewards group, a prominent authority in the online gaming world. They are licensed in the North American jurisdiction of Kahnawake; however, they cannot allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Since Lucky Emperor Casino is fueled by Microgaming, they are able to offer a whole variety of games for every kind of gambler. Their largest assortment by far, however, is their slot games. These games range from classic three-reel games to feature-filled, sophisticated video slots. Lucky Emperor Casino even offers AWP games. These are inspired by old-fashioned fruit machines from Britain, an interesting blend of skill, speed, and luck.

If you like spending some time at the tables, Lucky Emperor Casino will give you the experience you want. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique twist. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as table poker games.

Video poker lovers are certainly not neglected, either. Lucky Emperor Casino provides numerous variants, such as traditional Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, or the less common ones like Louisiana Bonus and SupaJax. Many of these games are even available in three denominations: single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and tier-based Level Up Poker.

Support

If you've gambled online before, you know that getting your questions answered smoothly is essential to a good experience. Lucky Emperor Casino's support promises that no inquiry will ever go unresolved. Their live chat service is in operation 24/7, and most players are able to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Lucky Emperor Casino also offers various toll-free telephone numbers and a dedicated email address.

Security and Fairness

If you are concerned about losing any of your data to hackers, don't be. Lucky Emperor Casino puts all of the industry-standard protection mechanisms in place. The most prominent is 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures your information as it travels to the casino server. Once it arrives, it is then protected by the latest in firewall technology.

Players who are worried about getting a truly fair game also have nothing to worry about at Lucky Emperor Casino. All of the games are audited on a regular basis by the trusted auditors at eCogra. They publish a monthly report on the site that states that the games are fair, as well as the previous month's payout percentages. It's rare to find a casino that is this open with their customers, so we thank Lucky Emperor Casino greatly for that.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

No Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Lucky Emperor Casino is a fresh online casino with a beautiful Japanese theme. Their games are powered by Microgaming, one of the world's leading software providers. The casino is also backed by the ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Lucky Emperor Casino is a fresh online casino with a beautiful Japanese theme. Their games are powered by Microgaming, one of the world's leading software providers. The casino is also backed by the ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Lucky Emperor Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Hi, Please help me with the folowing situation: I have subscried yesterday 14.05.2013 on the Lucky Emperor casino and receiverd a 10 euro bonus to play with. I have made them arround 400 on the Finer ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.luckyemperor.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
95.78%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2003
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

pvosil reviewed on 04/23/2014

games and bad office

aemakgol reviewed on 02/27/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members! Lucky emperor casino is another one brand which bringed to us from famous casino rewards group. And i am think this is call, this casino rewards group of casinos running so many casinos, so players always can choose the most they like by name, bonus, or just how website look :)
Lucky emperor casino offers to new players 10$ no deposit bonus right after sign up, and also they offer 100% bonus on first deposit up to 100$. Not a big deal for the guys who usually deposit more than 100$, but as an low roller such bonus is ok for me. Not the best deal of course, but pretty average and i am happy with this.
I registered and get my 10$ no deposit bonus without any problems, only one problem - i open thunderstruck II and start playing with 0.30 bets, and of course it does not lasts long, and i finish with zero on my account. After this i decide to make deposit of 40$ which along with 100% bonus give me a nice 80$ to play with. I decide to play 243 liners this day, at starting bets of 0.60$, i believe 80$ bankroll is ok for playing at such bet. But i was wrong, i tried 4-5 microgaming famous 243 liners like immortal romance, the dark knight and few others, but luck was not on my side. Freespins pay bad, and i finish with zero on my account.
Lucky emperor casino is very nice casino from casino rewards, excellent support, withdrawals had 2 days pending period and this is sucks of course. Anyway i recommend you to try this casino, at least with no deposit bonus. Max you can withdraw from this no deposit bonus is 100$ as far as i know, so if you get lucky, you can manage to get 100$ free without spending a penny + you had some fun playing slots. This is no lose deal.

Irine reviewed on 01/29/2014

Lucky Emperor Casino always send their promotional messages to my email when i didn't yet configure my email account for spams. I didn't expect that i will join to their casino soon but anyway the result is good and i enjoy playing their casino! The website and main casino software is nice They're part of Casino Rewards Group and we all know that they love to promote their new casino bonuses right? It's okay to be informed and it's not a problem so after i saw this casino that they've given free credits i visit their casino and download their software. I also saw that they're verified by Ecogra and i know that it's a reliable affiliate that i can trusted and also they're powered by Microgaming platform! Isn't that nice? Take note in order to claim their free credit you must register your credit card for verification purpose.

Before i deposit i played first their no deposit bonus worth $10 and i doubt on what slot i must use? As i said they used microgaming platform and i love the slots of microgaming so i decided to play any familiar slot game. The result using their bonus money is good but i'm too unlucky to win lol. After that i deposited and got their match bonus $50 and i got another $50 so i got $100 and the roll over is 30 times. I observed their slots while playing and i proved that they're fair because of my winnings. Weeks passed and i finished the wagering requirements it's so slow but i managed to achieved the goal with the help of patience and luck. I submitted the needed documents and verified almost 28 hours i always contacted their support on my withdrawal status and they entertain my question very well.

Yes, at last i got my money on my e-wallet and after that i deposit again to get their new bonuses. Overall i'm happy that i joined to this casino although i judged it quickly. I rate their casino 8/10 overall !

mpane80 reviewed on 11/27/2013

Hello to all the gamblers my next review is for Lucky Emperor Casino .Lucky Emperor Casino is a microgaming belongs to the casino rewards group of casinos .Well they offer 10 euros no deposit bonus but i didnt use it because of my previous experience with their casinos so i decided to deposit 50 with out taking any bonus,the first slot i try was hit man a 15 line slot with multiple bonus the first bonus which you have the opportunity to win big if you lucky .I was betting 15 cents per spin maybe i was playing at the same slot for almost one hour and i lost the half of my deposit ,i had a few good spins but mostly bad ,the next slot i try was a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win summertime was the slot.i started loosing until i hit all 5 scatters if you hit all the scatters you win 45 euros at minimum bet 9 cents per spin.my balance went to 65 euros and i change slot ,i played another 9 line slot similar to summertime ,thunderstruck.Well i played with not much luck my balance went to 30 euros and i change again slot ,this time i played a 30 line slot dark knight i never won a jackpot and is my dream one day to hit one lol(who doesnt)i thought if i am going to loose better to loose trying to hit a jackpot but it didnt happened and i lost all my amount,o well i will try another time to this casino,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 8/10 bonuses 9/10 is no often that a microgaming casino is given a no deposit bonus and cash outs i dont know,good luck to all the gamblers ,Review Arestis 80:).

paquito76 reviewed on 07/31/2013

As a member of Casino Rewards group, it can't be said about Lucky Emperor Casino to deluge us with promotion e-mails so last time I had to check it in the Lobby but nothing was there that made me excited to claim so I deposited €110 via Skrill. I tried my luck first at Kathmandu which is a cute, little game but I didn't feel the big reward in it so I quickly switched to Immortal Romance. It's a 243-ways to win game blessed with great graphics and dark, fantasy theme and I think its slow, melancholy music fits very well. It has so many features that I can't count and unfortunately have never seen. In my first session I played with €1.50 total bet and less than a dozen spins, 3 scatter symbol appeared giving an entry to the Chamber of Spins. With x5 multiplier, the 10 free spins gave me around €80 so I was fired enough to raise my stake to €2.40. Some 5 of a kind with IR wild symbol winnings and some success in the free spins feature and hours later my balance was around €600. Interesting but I hadn't any real big win as I didn't win more than €100 in a single spin but these €40-€90 prizes were unexpected often. After my balance hit 600 I decided to make a withdraw. There were so many times in the past when I burned my fingers in situations like this wanting more and more and of course most times I ended up with empty hands. It was really a great experience and enjoyable time at this casino again.
Lucky Emperor is another great Microgaming casino. I have played here for a while but besides the verification/document sending process I never contacted them because never needed to. Everything goes as it should be here. I recommended them.

goldenmember reviewed on 06/01/2013

I only decided to play at Lucky Emporer casino because they were giving out a free deposit bonus of $10. They also give out plenty of different standard bonuses to try their casino. If you like playing Microgaming type games you will also like to play here. They offer you plenty of different payment options, and your money is instantly credited to your account. It has also been around a long time so I didn't at all feel apprehensive that I was joining their casino. The casino offers a download casino – the flash casino is there but it is quite hidden away and offers a smaller selection of games. There is plenty of choice with page and pages of slot games. The interface and casino lobby is not a pretty one, but it gets the job done. The first game I decided to put my free chips into was the bridezilla game. I ended up losing half the credits before I started to rack up the winners but still ended up down. I moved onto the new game Piggy Fortunes, and ended up going much the same way, being down to $6 by the time I thought I would choose something else. In the end I moved to play one of their progressives in the shape of the dark knight. The game in terms of the gameplay and graphics was disappointing since I was expecting movie quality graphics, so it was my mistake to play especially because I was not even winning. I ended up spinning away the rest of my deposit on the game – it didn't take too long to get that way! Even though I did not end up doing very well at this casino I can't really fault it. If you are looking for a MG type casino then its certainly worth trying out. I would rate this casino at 7/10 – it is an average Microgaming casino.

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/25/2013

The one main reason I stopped by to go on Lucky Emperor is because they had this $10 no deposit bonus. The $10 no deposit seems to be something I took and just by reading the reviews of other players here on Askgamblers they seem to take them also. That's right, one with the crowd! Anyways, I had to register a credit card to get this bonus and waited about 20 minutes to get it in my account. What I got with this bonus fell high at first and finally big to battle the wagering. I was just beginning my game selection on my first two slots, choosing Gypsy Queen and Chain Mail. The only reason Gypsy Queen is my first pick is because of the bonuses, probably the easiest bonuses to come out. All I needed is left to right scatters, minimum 2 from the left to trigger a random feature of 12 Free spins or the bonus feature. Just spinning the reels normally I would see small wins for my $0.40 bets, small and a bit larger around $1 or so while on auto spin. Slowly and surely I reaped gradual win amounts and went to $17 in just a short time. The 14th spin nailed me 12 Free spins and I got a small win of $10.40. I continued to auto spin and again caught some more winnings for my $0.40 bets. When my balance became around $35 I caught a bonus round. Inside are choices of 6 cards to choose from. My first pick became my last to win only $2. That is a very good joke but not seriously what I had in mind. I closed this slot to change it to Chain Mail. Before hitting a bonus round I came across a nice win off of 5 horses to get $12 on my $0.40 bet. That's right ladies and gentlemen a 20 paylines slot gave me $12 in exchange for a $0.40 bet. It did cost me about $4 in bets before I could get this result. With the bonus round I chose doors while listening to the suspenseful music as it played faster when the rows moved up after each of my picks. I got $16.80 when I reached the top with a Princess symbol. When in the bonus the Princess is the WIN ALL symbol of that row. With a good $61.80 I can now go make medium bets to manage my wagering. It however took less than an hour for my balance to reach higher numbers. Some slots were paying big enough while others tend to be very greedy. Specifically Cashville is the slot to be pointed out for my fortune but.... video pokers were greedy at my visit costing me $30! I liked Cashville for it's bonus and normal game winnings. 3 scatters were paying 8 times my $0.80 which is a lot and the bonus which needs to be mentioned got me $80 from the Bill Bullion feature, when I chose his feature apart from the other three characters. Just one choice of an oil rig got me $80, the rest were less interesting, valued at less than $80. I stayed well for this slot, keeping my balance still as I had $106.20. The bets were balancing out, giving & taking in the process and reducing the wagering as it went on. When I had a few more wagering requirements based on my estimate continuing towards Burning Desire to put my wagering requirements in "history" books, finally able to withdraw $140.33. Simple, lucky, persistent, greedy and well earned were the words to describe my overall experience with Lucky Emperor! I'd give it an 8.5 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 05/14/2013

Here is a another review from Lucky Emperor Casino with the 10€ no deposit bonus:
I decided i try the casino without deposit. I downloaded and registered via the software.
When i'm log in i get a promo window : register a creditcard and get 10€ free.
So i went to the banking section and added my credit card. I’m wait about twenty minutes
and i get the bonus. I played the bars and stipes firts because this is my favourite slot on microgaming casinos. I played at 0,25 only and i hit the three hat from my second spin.
- I was lucky and i picked the 25 € so i decided i'm raise the bet to 0,75 € (be sure if you play with the no deposit bonus you can play only the 20% of the no deposit bonus). Than i won from the scatter (i hit 4 scatter) about 50€. After that i played at many slots like flying circus and my ballance was growing. I decided to check my wagering requirements and i saw i able to withdraw 200 €.
- I sent my money request to Skrill, than the support asked me to send some documents to the riskmanagement:
- my id card
- utility bill with my home adress
- a copy from my registered credit card
- and a print screen from my e-wallet
- no need to make a deposit !!!
I send them the documents and don’t get respond from them. So i sent a lot of e-mail to them.
After a few days my money is in my moneybookers account (Skrill)
This is a honest casino with great operators so if you want to try microgaming casinos
without you risking your money it is a great opportunity.
I hope my review can help to the new players to get the best chance to win free money
Thank you for your time!

cristinaxx reviewed on 05/05/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Lucky Emperor Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my personal favourite. I really do not think there is any point in describing it, since everybody that played at least once knows it!
The casino’s website is pretty nice- average let’s say. I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played either online, through Flash, but downloading is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino’s promotions are average as well. First, they give you a no deposit bonus of 10$ and then 100% up to 100$ on your first deposit. The only reason I would play here is because of the no deposit bonus, and that is it!
I contacted the support team, which was indeed very helpful and got my 10$ free.
I played the usual games that I am playing at a Microgaming casino: Avalon and Isis. None of them were very lucky for me this time .
I played something like one hour on the smallest bid and still lost my money  I guess it was supposed to...
My conclusion is that the casino is not something that should really be tried.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 5/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: I do not know

chriskay reviewed on 03/10/2013

Yes, I had an amazing win one of 2300 euros in the Lucky emperor casino a couple of days
ago after you have won have, I was so free and have pulled the amount of 2000 of my
payment back. I usually don't undo any payment declining, what I also only can advise
every player if he wins! But what does this have irritated and driven me at all to do it
anyway. And this would like to show you here with success, like me
After I still have played rounds Slot at the Sun set show down-hearted and have actually
got a couple of Free spins once again couple of, I then am to another Slot with almost 2
k. “One i standing front of a couple of K9 Capers”The bonus round came for dog ladies.
after many spins by the three sweet one with this result:I was real of the socks and thought “this really cannot me be”Yesterday regain. first the
2 k won and, today, unite again so great it was 6000 Coins at Goldfactory. Fun made this
to me so much, the directly to it closest Slot am. I looked from for the Avalo this and
video Slot played with a full use, $100 per turn, like always. After almost 10 minutes I
won free games again and sum of a very high one. “. Yesterday only this one regain it at
Gold factory won big great cash on Little Chief and, today, unite again so”Also there I
had hardly to play around the bonus round, which is triggered by the three wolves. to
reach. What I shall me say, it is true for unbelievably, however.
I had a final amount of 24.ooo on my account and was extremely freaky.
The Withdrawal went very fast and or this I could do nothing negative received the casino
retains the monies.
I find the Lucky empereor a slap-up online casino what one should have tested on.

Casino News

View all
August 24, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Lucky Emperor Casino is turning to a romantic mood this week and are offering players the chance to to compete for daily $100 cash prizes each day this week up until Thursday the 26th of August. To ...

July 24, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Lucky Emperor Casino is having a winning wizard formula with the Golden Goose promotion starting today. Players who join in and compete against each other can win $100 for each day during the event ...

July 10, 2010
by Pauline Lindsay

Lucky Emperor Casino is featuring a promotion focused on the fun Hawaii themed slot game Big Kahuna this weekend. Starting today Saturday the 10th of July players who log in and play on the game will ...