Lucky Club Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Lucky Club Casino is a sleek, modern online casino. Its website is one of the most user-friendly we have seen. The casino is powered by NuWorks software, a platform that is quickly catching on. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Lucky Club Casino even accepts players from the USA.

Games

Although the assortment of games offered by Lucky Club Casino is huge, their largest category is by far their video slots. Video slot junkies of all kinds have enough games to be entertained endlessly. From the wild savannah of African Skies to the deep waters of Catch of the Day, each video slot is compatible with any size of bankroll.

If you prefer the table games, your selection is scarce at Lucky Club Casino. You have a total of four games to choose from: Let 'Em Ride, blackjack, baccarat, and Tri Card Poker. While this selection is quite limited, all of the games have the same realistic quality that you can expect at older and larger platforms.

Video poker players also face a small number of variants. Although the games are all available in single-hand, three-hand, ten-hand, fifty-two-hand, and hundred-hand variants, there are only three of them: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. They do, however, have generous paytables and top-notch animations.

Support

To ensure that no one has any issues getting the help they need, Lucky Club Casino has installed 24/7 live chat on their system. This technology ensures that you can get in touch with a support representative in a matter of seconds. If you prefer using other methods of communication, you may also contact the support team via both a toll-free and tolled phone number, email, and even Skype. This level of availability is rare, and it indicates truly professional conduct.

Security and Fairness

Players have very little to be concerned about when playing at Lucky Club Casino. Their entire system is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which makes it impossible for anyone to see the information you send to Lucky Club Casino to register, verify, load, or withdraw your account.

Those who are concerned about getting a truly random game also have nothing to worry about. The NuWorks platform that Lucky Club Casino uses is audited on a regular basis by TST, a global gaming fairness firm. Although Lucky Club Casino does not release these audits on its website, they are verified.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Powered by NuWorks software, which contains numerous slots
  • Easy-to-reach 24/7 through live chat, phone, email, and Skype
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • International use of phone support may incur additional fees
  • Small assortment of table games and video poker games

Bonus codes

View all

WELCOMEVOUCHER

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WARMWELCOME

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

MOSTWELCOME

100%
+ 15 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Lucky Club Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
183 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 250
disputed amount

why luckyclub casino dont pay to me my winnings 250$ i got from luckyclub casino 50$ free chip SPA6CXVFC4 and i play through that 60 times then i send ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 115
disputed amount

I did a recent withdrawal my first one with this casino and it was for a total of 145.00 which was approved. This casino as it states charged me a fee ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll Free: 1-866-500-5358
  • Toll Free Fax: 1-866-500-5359

Players reviews

Reviewed on Tuesday 31. March 2015.
Earlier this month I saw somewhere an advertisement that said that Lucky Club casino gives 50 free spins for new players. Since I wasn't a member there and I love free chips, I really liked this offer. I signed up and then claimed the bonus code in the cashier, it worked and I received 50 free spins for a game called Birdy Bucks. It had 5 reels and 25 paylines, the spins were played with 0.25$ bets. Although this casino is provided by NuWorks software, for my eyes it (the cashier and even the game) looked very similar the looks that Real Time Gaming software has. I played the spins on instant play but it worked terribly, the spins spinned super slowly. I only got small wins or dead spins, so it resulted with a 5.72$ win overall. This bonus required 60x wagering and I had to wager 343.20$

Then I downloaded the app because flash worked bad, download worked much better. I started to play African Skies slot. I placed 0.30$ bets per spin- minimum 0.25$ for slot and since it was a jackpot slot, I placed the minimum bets for "jackpot pyramid"- 0.05$, that made my bets 0.30$ worth. However, the game was completely dead, I didn't get any win at all and lost within less than 5 minutes.

After that I contacted the live support and asked if there was any other free bonus I could claim and overall asked about their hot promos. I was told that they don't have any other free chips, but the support agent reminded me of their 6part welcome bonus. I have to admit, it was quite generous, within the first 5 parts you get different size match bonuses, and after that you can get 44$ free. I liked the idea but I didn't feel so commited to this casino.

I haven't made a deposit there but honestly I most likely won't do it in the future either. The game (on download) loaded very slowly, it took a couple of minutes. When I opened it, it showed there's a connection error, so I opened it again and then it worked. There was just something missing for me to like them more. But I have to say their support is great, they are fast, work 24/7 and are very professional. I think this is a decent and trustfful casino but not for my taste.
United States
Reviewed on Wednesday 8. October 2014.
looks nice
customer service don't know what is going on. she said there is a roulette in the website... doesn't look like it.
Belarus
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014.
Oh lucky club casino from jackpot capital group of casinos. For about 3 years already i am still getting email from alex hunter(it is their manager probably, but this guy send me bonuses weekly for 3 years, i think he is doing his job pretty well). Also this casino is very warmed by me because i get 50$ no deposit free chip from it every my birthday. Last my birthday was only month ago, and casino again send me 50$, which i lost unfortunately. By the way lucky club casino using nuworks software, which is rare and not so popular like real time gaming, but i am for example think that nuworks even better than real time gaming.
I played in this casino bunch of times, and great thing i would like to share with you for first, it is that if you ever win in any casino of jackpot capital group and verify your account there, here at lucky club you already also verified, and it is not needed to get verified once again! Also i have few payouts from this casino, and can inform you with sad thing that all payouts have two business day of pending period, and it is of course not very nice, specially compared to club world group of casinos, which recently removed all pending periods. Most my winnings on this software come from babushka slot, i really love it, and by the way interesting fact for you babushka on russian is 'grandmother', funny that english casino using this word for slot :) Anyway, i am enjoyed this casino many times, and you can trust it, nothing bad will happen.
I rate lucky club with 8 stars, it is great online casino, and only one sad thing it is 48 hours of pending period. All other things in this casino from support to promotion is very decent.
India
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014.
Lucky club is a very nice online casino room with the best interface ever and it is definitely one of the most user friendly sites you will ever come across anywhere in the world. The site has been designed so effectively that even a beginner or even a first timer will have an idea about what to do and how to with this casino room. The casino is powered by a software called nu works about which i have never heard before but it was a very cool software in my opinion. They have a very nice 150% welcome bonus and you will get a match up of it if you make a deposit with them but only to a certain limit. They have a very fast processing of documents and cash outs are processed within 2 or 3 days max. Their is only one problem that i faced with this casino which is that once my losing streak stated then i could not bounce back no matter what i tried so may different games and changed the betting size and almost did everything to stop it which was in my hands but it stopped when my account balance said 0. They do not have a lice support which was very bad of them because everyone wants full assistance from the support team all the time that is their job and that is what they are meant to do. I came to know about this casino from a contest which was giving free money to play with this casino and honestly that is the reason i joined this casino room else i would never ever join a casino room with such stupid welcome bonus for the new users. They must work on their bonus and support team.
Reviewed on Wednesday 27. February 2013.
Hello, i join lucky club casino because it is a sister casino of slotastic casino, but have unique software, call nuworks. I just made deposit, and get 150% welcome bonus. And this is probably one of the low chances when i get really huge playroght. I just deposit 40$, and this geve me 100$ balance, and i start trying all their slots, from top to bottom. My most nice remember, i got 5 scatters on slot i really dont remember name, but scatter there is witch with crystall ball. Probably name of slot crystall ball? But i did not remember sorry for this. I play in lucky club with my first deposit may be a 4 or 5 hours, i even complete playthrough and request withdrawal, low amount unfortunately, only 70$, and i made deposit with my debit card, so support ask me to send them my id, utility bill not older 3 months, and two scan of card both back and front side. Of course i send it, and also i want to tell you little hint about sending scans of cards, always hide your cvv code and middle number of card. Casino requires to see only sign on card, first 4 and last 4 numbers, and date of expiration. You should be very careful with this, because its your own money. My docs was approved in something like two days, and i get my money in a week or so, i understand why so long, because money always coming long to card, so better use ewallets like skrill or neteller. This is my expirience with this casino, i am still playing there sometimes as i like nuworks more than RTG.
My marks for lucky club casino:
Software: 9/10 i really like nuworks slots
Support: approve documents two days, but generally they work fast 7/10
Bonuses: lot of promos and bonuses 10/10
Cashouts: one week to card. I give them 7/10
Total: 8.5/10 nice casino on nuworks platform, safe and huge bonuses.
Hungary
Reviewed on Sunday 30. September 2012.
Again a great no deposit bonus (€25) from our favourite AskGamblers site guided me to Lucky Club Casino just to try them out. From beginning of the software downloading step throughout the registration and bonus claiming phase, all the while I thought it is another RTG powered casino and I can’t tell how great was my surprise when I didn’t find my favourite Real time Gaming slots and had to find out that maybe thist casino’s bases are from RTG but they use a Philippine headquartered company’s software named ’NuWorks’ as their game provider.
Exploring this new software’s games I have to tell (though there’s not a wide range of games) they are very decent. Some great graphics here, some huge jackpots there and in which it all become united is one of their best (by the way my personal favourite) slots named ’Greek Godness’. A typical 25 line game with free spins, pyramid jackpot feature – the jackpot has five types as mini, minor, major, maxi and grand. I recommend to everyone who visit this casino to try out this cool game.
On the other hand, as regards to the Table games it is one of worst. They don’t have Roulette, I mean absolutely NO Roulette (or I am as blind as a bat but I didn’t find it). I can not imagine how can a Casino which would like to consider itself seriously in the business to not offer Roulette (not to mention the Keno, too). I really don’t understand it.
The claimed bonus got and gone while discovering and welcoming a new casino software for me. All in all the Lucky Club Casino is an fine little casino with a promising platform but the lack of providing some very important pieces like Roulette is not a good decision I think.
Reviewed on Sunday 27. May 2012.
Lucky Club casino is powered by a less known gambling platform, called NuWorks and is definitely something different on the gambling horizon for sure! As part of the so called “new wave” in the gambling market it owes most of the differences with the old timers, like very good looking and built in modern style website, a shy attempt of breaking the old bad reputation of not paying casinos and of course, smaller bonuses, but with far more reasonable wagering requirements! From the start I want to tell you that I never managed to win anything in Lucky Club casino, so I cannot share any information about the most important casino feature – the cash out! But I can tell you about the support, and mostly that actually do not have a live support! I really, really become mad when I see a casino (especially new comer), which does not provide its customer with such an important care as the live support! This makes me feel automatically that I cannot trust such casino – it is just ridiculous to make millions per year and not to invest 40-50 thousands in giving your customer a decent help! What to expect from this kind of management? Another strange fact is that the good looking website has tiny, but very important gaps, like what is the minimal amount for withdrawing, are the offered bonuses cashable or not, a few of the download links do not work. All this makes me feel that these guys has a lot more work to do, but it is sure that at least the road is the right one! I wish them really all the best, the gambling community is desperately needing some decent and honest casinos!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 0/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!
Reviewed on Saturday 14. April 2012.
Hello! I received birthday gift from ASKG on this casino(15$). Simply download, register, and enter my coupon. Very easy. This casino is RTG software, but this is new casino, and they had all new slots. I decided to play babushka slot. Its a pretty funny slot :P Wilds are becoming megawild on all reels, on free spins it comes two megawilds symbols. I hit 55$ with 0.6 bet on this and start playing with 1$ per bet. I played, played, and only 1 dollar was on my balance where i hit free games. I tell my self, this is my chance, now or never. And in free spins i hit 208$, hehe, i am pro :P
So, i played 1$ bet till i over all my wager req. and then go to live chat ask is everything okay and can i cashout my money. Live chat was friendly and ask me to send only docs, even they does not ask deposit to cashout. I made cashout and send them documents, and on next day i receive that documents approved, and next day money comes to my moneybookers account. Very good casino! I recommend to everyone.
So, in total, this casino is part of jackpotcapital group(i can mistake, but looks like so), but it is different because had absolutely another new slots. This slots are amazing and very nice, and i will hope when i will had some free money i will return and deposit to this casino.
Promotions are very good, WR for bonuses not so big.
Support is excellent, answering in fast time frames, live chat very friendly.
Software not laggy, all loading fast.
Cashouts and documents checking fast as lightning :)
This is very very good casino, future of RTG may be. If you still dont play there, dont waste time - Register with askg free chip, because it expires today :)
Hope you will like my review, alexmou12.
Reviewed on Monday 9. April 2012.
Lucky Club Casino

This review was once again, inspired by a free chip thanks to the sixth Birthday of Ask Gamblers. They have a free chip for everyone; even you have an existing account for $15 dollars using this link, http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=6480#post6480. The reason I wanted to write about this casino, is because I’ve been reviewing a lot of Betonsoft and RTG casinos, and I’ve been getting bored playing Betonsoft, and RTG lately so playing a casino like Lucky Club with the NuWorks Software, was a nice change of pace. Lucky Club is a fairly new casino, or at least new to US players to my knowledge. For some reason I don’t what it is about these Ask Gamblers Birthday Chips, but I seem to be running extremely good on them. The first time I played on Lucky Club I had a $25 free chip, this lasted me about ten minutes or less. One of the features I like about NuWorks Software is the interactive bonuses, and how frequently they hit, and so to do the free spin bonuses. I have a few favorite games that I usually play, whenever I play on NuWorks Software. My top five favorites (this doesn’t include the progressives), are Lucky Numbers, The Heat is On, Carnival Cash, Cashed Up, The Champ, and the one I just got finished running very good on is Stone Age Cash. I used the $15 free chip from the Ask Gamblers Birthday Promotion and played this game at $1 per spin not expecting it to last that long, my second spin I hit the 3 of the cavemen which you have to pick one, the cavemen either contain 8, 10, 15, or 25 free spins, I as expected picked the one with 8 free spins. I expected to maybe win 20-30 max, I was wrong, the (free spins are tripled), and I hit 5 of a kind on a few of the symbols, the last one being 5 of the Pterodactyls (the flying dinosaur, believe me I never knew there was a P at the beginning of the name, but Microsoft Word spell check says otherwise lol), anyways I ended up winning $136, leaving me with $150 and change. I kept playing, by this point I had raised the Bet to a $1.50, and played about 12 more hands (one of which hitting 5 of one of the dinosaurs which I believe I won $51 on, so I was in the $190’s, when I hit the Bonus round, this happens when 3 or more of the scatter symbols (the Volcanos) appear. The bonus round is cool, you are the caveman, and you swing at rocks, and each gives you a chance to hit up to five rocks giving you the chance to win between 5-500 times your bet(the highest I have ever seen is 50x, you probably need all 5 scatter symbols to have a chance at the 500x) anyways I ended up making another $55 on that on top of the scatter bonus I was at around $255, I bumped my bet up to $1.50 and lost $30 real quick and quit while I was ahead to come write this review. All in all I like a lot of things about this casino, the slots are fun and seem to pay well, they have large progressives at least one over $1,000,000, the only gripe I have about the software is the lack of video poker games, but since I couldn’t use them towards the play through it didn’t even matter. On top of that this casino offers a good amount of match bonuses; you can also get a match bonus from AG for $100. This casino is definitely one I would consider depositing at in the future, when I am in the mood to play slots.
Overall Rating: 8.9/10

-Ian

Casino News

View all
February 22, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Valentines Day is well and truly over but the love is well and truly flowing at Lucky Club Casino with their latest "Make Love not War & Hearts Will ...

Read more

February 07, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

The weekend is here and to celebrate with you, Lucky Club Casino is offering you a fantastic bonus up to $200! Take a moment to read all the details ...

Read more

January 12, 2015
by Glen Garner

Lucky Club Casino is vowing to make your 2015 awesome with two hot new promos! First, kick off the celebrations with a sweet 100% match bonus for up ...

Read more