Lucky Club Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Lucky Club Casino is a sleek, modern online casino. Its website is one of the most user-friendly we have seen. The casino is powered by NuWorks software, a platform that is quickly catching on. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Lucky Club Casino even accepts players from the USA.

Games

Although the assortment of games offered by Lucky Club Casino is huge, their largest category is by far their video slots. Video slot junkies of all kinds have enough games to be entertained endlessly. From the wild savannah of African Skies slot to the deep waters of Catch of the Day slot, each video slot is compatible with any size of bankroll.

If you prefer the table games, your selection is scarce at Lucky Club Casino. You have a total of four games to choose from: Let 'Em Ride slot, blackjack, baccarat, and Tri Card Poker. While this selection is quite limited, all of the games have the same realistic quality that you can expect at older and larger platforms.

Video poker players also face a small number of variants. Although the games are all available in single-hand, three-hand, ten-hand, fifty-two-hand, and hundred-hand variants, there are only three of them: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. They do, however, have generous paytables and top-notch animations.

Support

To ensure that no one has any issues getting the help they need, Lucky Club Casino has installed 24/7 live chat on their system. This technology ensures that you can get in touch with a support representative in a matter of seconds. If you prefer using other methods of communication, you may also contact the support team via both a toll-free and tolled phone number, email, and even Skype. This level of availability is rare, and it indicates truly professional conduct.

Security and Fairness

Players have very little to be concerned about when playing at Lucky Club Casino. Their entire system is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which makes it impossible for anyone to see the information you send to Lucky Club Casino to register, verify, load, or withdraw your account.

Those who are concerned about getting a truly random game also have nothing to worry about. The NuWorks platform that Lucky Club Casino uses is audited on a regular basis by TST, a global gaming fairness firm. Although Lucky Club Casino does not release these audits on its website, they are verified.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Powered by NuWorks software, which contains numerous slots
  • Easy-to-reach 24/7 through live chat, phone, email, and Skype
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • International use of phone support may incur additional fees
  • Small assortment of table games and video poker games

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

LCFEBRUARY

75%
+ 30 Free Spins
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    75%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 weeks

Read more

LCFEBRUARY

100%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $50
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 weeks

Read more

LCFEBRUARY

200%
+ 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    $400
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 weeks

Read more

MY48M

Exclusive
$15
No Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    $15
  • Max. Cashout
    $180
  • W.R
    60x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

NVND4

Exclusive
150%
Match Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Match Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    4 months ago

Read more

LCDECEMBAR

75%
+ 20 Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    75%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 month ago

Read more

LCTIME1

50%
+ 40 Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $10
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

LCTIME5

150%
+ 100 FS on Batter Up
Expired
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    $100
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Lucky Club Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
183 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 250
disputed amount

why luckyclub casino dont pay to me my winnings 250$ i got from luckyclub casino 50$ free chip SPA6CXVFC4 and i play through that 60 times then i send ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 115
disputed amount

I did a recent withdrawal my first one with this casino and it was for a total of 145.00 which was approved. This casino as it states charged me a fee ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll Free: 1-866-500-5358
  • Toll Free Fax: 1-866-500-5359

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

516 reviews
Lucky Club is one of the few all online casinos that offer NuWorks games. It's a real pity because this software provider has several games that I really liked. Lucky Club has really fast cash-outs process. The entire process, including the time and the pending time can last a maximum of 3 days. It is not quite as fast (if you ask me the cash-outs process would be instant), but is acceptable.

The first bonus from their welcome offer that I noticed is $ 15 no deposit. It is about an exclusive offer for the players who will make the casino account via the link on the AskGamblers. Besides this they have a large number of bonuses too and several exclusive bonuses more for the AG members. Particularly interesting is the bonus of 150% with wagering requirements of 30 x deposit + bonus. However, their standard welcome bonus comes with a bonus percentage of 100%. That is a bonus on the first deposit at the casino but it sounds somewhat unbelievable that the Lucky Club welcome offer is consisting of 6 bonuses on the first 6 deposits. It is certain that this casino has one of the best bonus offers which you can find at online casinos.

Also I like that they have a very good live chat support. I had the opportunity to test the live chat and I can say it was fast and professional. The 15 EUR that I have received without deposit have not last for long, i.e. I have played for some half-hour before I lost all the money. I have tried a several NuWorks games. I liked it the most (also I had some decent wins here) the game called Bank Bandits. Besides to this game I also tried other following games: Alaskan Sun, Cashed up and some others. However soon I will play here for real money, mostly because of the impressive bonus offers. For the Lucky Club Casino I give high 8 out of 10 possible stars.
Replied on Monday, 9. November 2015
Dear LilianInThaHouse,

Thank you very much for your kind words and your constructive feedback.
Indeed Lucky Club Casino is the only place where you can find NUWORKS
independent premium slots...

We hope you enjoy your time playing with us! :-)

Kind Regards,
Lucky Club Team
230 reviews
This is one of my favorite casino because I remember him on the no deposit welcome bonus that I used two years ago. An active promotion was for new players $ 20 or $ 25, I'm no longer sure of the exact amount. After completing the rollover of some 35X the account I had about $ 150, remember that I am a complete WR finished in just one slot machine and it was Achilles. This slot is still among the first when talking about RTG casinos, and with Caesars Empire for me has the highest percentage of all profits from their group, at least in practice, so it seems.

From games, maybe even singled Year of Fortune me because he often richly rewarded, but I know and take over $ 100 for an hour of play. As I said at the beginning I had after the bonus $ 150 in the account, so I decided to increase his winnings at roulette, and I succeeded in doing so. After 10-15 minutes I had the maximum allowable $ 180 ready to withdraw. I verified account for approximately 24 hours and requested payment without deposit at this casino. The money was in my account for two working days, and a positive experience and I now return to the Lucky Club which often make a minimum deposit of $ 25.

This professionalism and confidence in general may not be surprised when you find out that Lucky Club, is a part of the Jackpot Capital Group, which is distinguished by trust and fairness when you ask for withdraw your money. Jackpot Capital is with Grande Vegas and Lucky Club Casino, where I will play until doomsday, because I do not see any reason to stop working with these wonderful people. Customer support is perfect and that I have to add, and as for the payment option used exclusively Neteller, although thinking to include some debit cards.
Replied on Monday, 19. October 2015
Hi zelmil83 ,

Congratulations on your winnings - we 're more than happy to hear that you're having a good time at Lucky Club Casino. We truly appreciate your kind comments and we'll continue to strive to make our customers happy and deliver a great gaming experience.

Best regards, Lucky Club Team
5 reviews
I have posted about this casino with very good reports. I did cash out $5000 and it did not take long.
But now after winning and being told that the will make some adjustments to my account, I don't find myself winning anything but very small jackpots. As is such with many casinos, when you win, they shut you down. So you win and you get punished.
Replied on Monday, 19. October 2015
Dear dditges,

We're glad to hear that you had a solid win at Lucky Club Casino!

We don't punish our winners - in fact we're happy for you. In addition, we did check your account and you're a valued advanced player. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope you enjoy your time playing with us.

Kind regards,
Lucky Club Team
21 reviews
Lucky Club Casino is quite interesting casino that a U.S player or other based countries players can enable to play! If you will ask me Lucky Club is not the same as its sister’s casino I solemnly like this casino from the other Jackpot capital group casino because of its fast withdrawal. You know if someone is not able to handle small credits it does mean that you can’t trust them with huge credits that are why I always based my casino’s trustworthiness through their security of deposits and withdrawals. Speaking of games they are powered by Nuworks platform and you’ll not be hesitate to play their excellent games the graphics of every side of casinos is created finely including the animations and bonus features of this RTG Lucky Club.

It’s interesting to share a story that is successful than failure though you will learn something from it. I will share my successful winnings here cause I’m so ashamed to share my failed story but if do want I can’t do something about it. My first failed story was when I got there first welcome deposit bonus it’s a welcome code bonus that you can choose and I picked the WELCOMEVOUCHER it’s a 100% up to $100 fast forward when I brought my $50 into $320 at that time and waiting to fulfill my wagering requirements. Days have passed and my required documents was needed to submit for cashout approval my balance at that time was approximately $500 the live chat always cooperate and aid me to what I always ask like the progress of my pending withdrawal. When everything is about to process I made a HUGE mistake when I’m seduced to play the they call “carnival cash” slot at first I play it using the excess of my withdrawal and so after that I won approximate $100 from that consecutive spins but lose afterwards. So my idiotic instinct push me to “reverse withdraw” my winnings! Sadly the temptation leads to greed and greed leads to losing all of the money.

It’s the worst part of playing the Lucky Club casino because I always regret that decision! That’s just only the beginning and I learned something about it. The Lucky Club casino was fast when it comes to withdrawal even though I didn’t successfully cash out my first deposit I manage to withdraw almost 7 times to their casino with huge winnings! That’s why this casino is amazing cause they payout approval and documents approval was fast enough for some huge winnings please be aware that the money will process according to their terms and conditions.
Replied on Thursday, 29. October 2015
Dear MacdoniS,

Good to hear that you're having a fun time at Lucky Club Casino.
We highly appreciate your kind words/ feedback and take that as a motivation to keep going and even improve our services.

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team
5 reviews, United States
Excellent games and I kept playing for ours, with a lot of nice wins along the way! I cashed out and got paid in five days by debit card.

Thanks Lucky Club for paying me so fast! Everyone play here because it's one of the best online casinos for us players!!
I really can not find anything negative to say. Only wish they they added more games as it's limited, compared to the games at RTG casinos.
Replied on Tuesday, 20. October 2015
Hey jas082058,

Thank you for your kind words -this motivates us to deliver even better quality!

Regarding the games our motto is quality instead of quantity ;-)

Stay tuned there is more to come!

Enjoy your time playing with us!

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team
5 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 19. July 2015
I do very well at this casino.The first two times I tried to cash out. I was declined but it was because I had bet over the limit of $10. I have not received any funds as yet so I am not sure how long it will take. I have chosen to receive it back to my debit card. Yesterday, I hit a $6000 jackpot on a 3 line slot. I hit big pots a lot but I bet high, at least $6.25. I really like the games also. But there are some I have not tried. I tend to play the progressives with a bonus.
There is not much I don't like. So far all is good.
Replied on Thursday, 29. October 2015
Hey dditges,

Many thanks for your uplifting and motivating review.

Make sure to stay tuned and always check the latest promotions to secure the hottest deals.

We wish you a fun time and good luck playing with us.

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team
1039 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 29. June 2015
I came across Lucky Club casino very long time ago and that was in time when they were offering 20$ free chip as a sign up offer. When I opened my account, honestly I thought they were RTG casino, but after some reading about them it turn out that they were NuWorks provider, which in that time that was a new casino games to me, well not anymore, just because I have played their games very often.

Honestly I like their games, well much better from RTG, actually I have few favorite games here and the first one will be Babushka game. Well never managed to cash out from this casino and it's funny how this slot is, at the beginning you'll catch the expanding wild on the reels very often and then the expanding wilds like they disappear, well maybe that's my experience.

So far from this casino I had several free chips and free spins but I have never made any deposit here, well maybe the fact I like much more other casino software as Microgaming and Netent maybe that's the reason I have never made any deposit here.

What is really impressing, from all this years, this casino never forgets me for my birthday, they are one of the casinos, which sends me, always free chip as a gift. So this year same again, got the 25$ free gift chip and what to play else then Babushka slot.
I had really got time playing this slot, but this time the game was really empty. I didn't get not even once the expanding wilds and i was laying with the minimum bet. So after 20 minutes of playing I finished my free chip.

Well I didn't managed to wager the bonus one more time but had fun for a while, so thanks for the lovely gesture Lucky Club Casino. I would recommend this casino, even so, they are only Curacao licence, but being online from 2008 and having 2 complaints, which are resolved I think they can be trusted.

Good Luck!
Replied on Tuesday, 20. October 2015
Hey katemak,

Glad to hear you like our welcome offers - we believe in the quality of our product and love to give our customers a first glimpse of what's on offer.

Our games are unique and you'll find them nowhere else -they come with fantastic features, state-of-the-art graphics and cool themes - better give them a shot again and join the winners' column at Lucky Club.

We care for our customers, thus everyone finds fabulous birthday surprise :-)

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team

844 reviews
Earlier this month I saw somewhere an advertisement that said that Lucky Club casino gives 50 free spins for new players. Since I wasn't a member there and I love free chips, I really liked this offer. I signed up and then claimed the bonus code in the cashier, it worked and I received 50 free spins for a game called Birdy Bucks. It had 5 reels and 25 paylines, the spins were played with 0.25$ bets. Although this casino is provided by NuWorks software, for my eyes it (the cashier and even the game) looked very similar the looks that Real Time Gaming software has. I played the spins on instant play but it worked terribly, the spins spinned super slowly. I only got small wins or dead spins, so it resulted with a 5.72$ win overall. This bonus required 60x wagering and I had to wager 343.20$

Then I downloaded the app because flash worked bad, download worked much better. I started to play African Skies slot. I placed 0.30$ bets per spin- minimum 0.25$ for slot and since it was a jackpot slot, I placed the minimum bets for "jackpot pyramid"- 0.05$, that made my bets 0.30$ worth. However, the game was completely dead, I didn't get any win at all and lost within less than 5 minutes.

After that I contacted the live support and asked if there was any other free bonus I could claim and overall asked about their hot promos. I was told that they don't have any other free chips, but the support agent reminded me of their 6part welcome bonus. I have to admit, it was quite generous, within the first 5 parts you get different size match bonuses, and after that you can get 44$ free. I liked the idea but I didn't feel so commited to this casino.

I haven't made a deposit there but honestly I most likely won't do it in the future either. The game (on download) loaded very slowly, it took a couple of minutes. When I opened it, it showed there's a connection error, so I opened it again and then it worked. There was just something missing for me to like them more. But I have to say their support is great, they are fast, work 24/7 and are very professional. I think this is a decent and trustfful casino but not for my taste.
Replied on Monday, 9. November 2015
Dear blondie,

We always try our best to deliver an outstanding gaming experience, thus we're deeply sorry to hear that you experienced some technical issues.

They have been resolved within an eyes' blink - we hope you give Lucky Club another try as it is the only casino offering the state-of-the-art slots from NUWORKS.

We hope to see you soon again,
Kind regards Lucky Club Team
3 reviews, United States
looks nice
Customer service doesn't know what is going on. She said there is a roulette in the website, doesn't look like it.
Replied on Thursday, 29. October 2015
Hey shaysilver,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're very sorry to learn that you've had a discontent experience with our customer support. Our agents are highly trained but as anywhere sometimes things might be overlooked... Rest assured that we'll try our best to improve further!

And we do have European Roulette ;-)

Best regards,
Lucky Club Team
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
Lucky Club casino from Jackpot capital group of casinos. For about 3 years already I am still getting emails from Alex Hunter ( he is their manager probably, but this guy sends me bonuses weekly for 3 years, I think he is doing his job pretty well). Also this casino is very warmed by me because I get 50$ no deposit free chip from it for my every birthday. Last my birthday was only month ago, and casino again sent me 50$, which I lost unfortunately. By the way Lucky Club casino uses Nuworks software, which is rare and not so popular like Real Time Gaming, but I for example think that Nuworks is even better than Real Time Gaming.

I played in this casino bunch of times, and great thing I would like to share with you for first, is that if you ever win in any casino of Jackpot capital group and verify your account there, here at Lucky Club you are already also verified, and there is not need to get verified once again! Also I have few payouts from this casino, and can inform you with sad thing that all payouts have two business day of pending period, and this is of course not very nice, specially compared to Club world group of casinos, which recently removed all pending periods.

Most my winnings on this software come from Babushka slot, I really love it, and by the way interesting fact for you Babushka on Russian is 'grandmother', funny that English casino using this word for slot :)

Anyway, I enjoyed this casino many times, and you can trust it, nothing bad will happen.
I rate Lucky Club with 8 stars, it is great online casino, and only one sad thing it is 48 hours of pending period. All other things in this casino from support to promotion are very decent.
Replied on Monday, 9. November 2015
Dear yapro,

Thank you very much for your positive and kind feedback :-)

This truly motivates and inspires us to continue our work and improve for an even more satisfying gaming experience.

And of course we always have a birthday surprise ready for our valued customers - stay tuned ;-)

Kind regards,
Lucky Club Team
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Lucky Club is a very nice online casino room with the best interface ever and it is definitely one of the most user friendly sites you will ever come across anywhere in the world. The site has been designed so effectively that even a beginner or even a first timer will have an idea about what to do and how to with this casino room.

The casino is powered by a software called Nu Works about which iIhave never heard before but it was a very cool software in my opinion.They have a very nice 150% welcome bonus and you will get a match up of it if you make a deposit with them but only to a certain limit.

They have a very fast processing of documents and cash outs are processed within 2 or 3 days max. There is only one problem that I faced with this casino which is that once my losing streak stated then I could not bounce back no matter what I tried so may different games and changed the betting size and almost did everything to stop it which was in my hands but it stopped when my account balance said 0.

They do not have a live support which was very bad of them because everyone wants full assistance from the support team all the time, that is their job and that is what they are meant to do.

I came to know about this casino from a contest which was giving free money to play with this casino and honestly that is the reason I joined this casino room or else I would never ever join a casino room with such stupid welcome bonus for the new users. They must work on their bonus and support team.
Replied on Monday, 9. November 2015
Dear Vaibhavsingh,

Thank you for your kind feeback!

We're very sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with our offers.

Rest assured we put a lot of thought and planning behind our new welcome package, where you can cash in on an incredible $1,400 in match-up bonuses as well as a $44 no-deposit bonus atop of that.

Furthermore we established a 24/7 live chat with highly trained support agents doing their best to foster a great online gaming experience.

We hope you find time to return and experience all these positive changes first-hand.

Kind regards,
Lucky Club Team
136 reviews
I joined Lucky Club casino because it is a sister casino of Slotastic casino, but has unique software, call Nuworks. I just made deposit, and got 150% welcome bonus. And this is probably one of the low chances when I get really huge play throught. I just deposited 40$, and this gave me 100$ balance, and I start trying all their slots, from top to bottom.

My most nice memory, I got 5 scatters on slot I really don't remember the name, but scatter there is witch with crystal ball. Probably the name of slot is Crystal ball? But I do not remember, sorry for this.
I play in Lucky Club with my first deposit may be a 4 or 5 hours, I even completed play through and requested withdrawal, low amount unfortunately, only 70$, and I made deposit with my debit card, so support asked me to send them my id, utility bill not older 3 months, and two scan of card both back and front side. Of course I sent it, and also I want to tell you little hint about sending scans of cards, always hide your cvv code and middle number of card. Casino requires to see only sign on card, first 4 and last 4 numbers, and date of expiration. You should be very careful with this, because it's your own money. My docs was approved in something like two days, and I got my money in a week or so, I understand why so long, because money always coming long to card, so better use e-wallets like Skrill or Neteller.

This is my experience with this casino, I am still playing there sometimes as I like Nuworks more than RTG.

My marks for Lucky Club casino:
Software: 9/10 I really like Nuworks slots
Support: approve documents in two days, but generally they work fast 7/10
Bonuses: lot of promos and bonuses 10/10
Cashouts: one week to card. I give them 7/10
Total: 8.5/10 nice casino on Nuworks platform, safe and huge bonuses.
Replied on Wednesday, 11. November 2015
Dear Mahamedau,

Thank you for your positive and constructive feedback!

We're glad to hear you enjoy playing at Lucky Club Casino. Stay tuned as there are a couple of brand new slot hits being launched this year ...

We wish you a great time playing with us :-)

Kind regards,
Lucky Club Team
867 reviews, Hungary
Again a great no deposit bonus (€25) from our favourite AskGamblers site guided me to Lucky Club Casino just to try them out.

From beginning of the software downloading step throughout the registration and bonus claiming phase, all the while I thought it is another RTG powered casino and I can’t tell how great was my surprise when I didn’t find my favourite Real time Gaming slots and had to find out that maybe this casino’s bases are from RTG but they use a Philippine headquartered company’s software named ’NuWorks’ as their game provider.

Exploring this new software’s games I have to tell (though there’s not a wide range of games) they are very decent. Some great graphics here, some huge jackpots there and in which it all become united is one of their best (by the way my personal favourite) slots named ’Greek Godness’. A typical 25 line game with free spins, pyramid jackpot feature– the jackpot has five types as mini, minor, major, maxi and grand. I recommend to everyone who visit this casino to try out this cool game.
On the other hand, as regards to the Table games it is one of worst. They don’t have roulette, I mean absolutely no roulette (or I am as blind as a bat but I didn’t find it). I can not imagine how can a casino which would like to consider itself seriously in the business not to offer roulette (not to mention the Keno, too). I really don’t understand it.

The claimed bonus got and gone while discovering and welcoming a new casino software for me. All in all the Lucky Club Casino is an fine little casino with a promising platform but the lack of providing some very important pieces like roulette is not a good decision I think.
Replied on Tuesday, 17. November 2015
Dear paquito76,

Thank you for your feedback - it's highly appreciated!

Indeed we offer some brilliant, state-of-the-art games you'll find nowhere else.

Make sure to have a second look, because in fact we do have European Roulette ;-)

Enjoy your time playing with us!
Lucky Club Team
109 reviews
I received birthday gift from AskGamblerson this casino(15$). Simply download, register, and enter my coupon. Very easy. This casino is RTG software, but this is new casino, and they had all new slots.

I decided to play Babushka slot. It's a pretty funny slot :P Wilds are becoming mega wild on all reels, on free spins it comes two mega wilds symbols. I hit 55$ with 0.6 bet on thisand start playing with 1$ per bet. I played, played, and only 1 dollar was on my balance where I hit free games. I told myself, this is my chance, now or never. And in free spins i hit 208$, hehe, I am pro :P

So, I played 1$ bet till I over all my wager req. and then go to live chat ask is everything okay and can I cashout my money. Live chat was friendly and ask me to send only docs, even they does not ask deposit to cashout. I made cashout and send them documents, and on next day I receive that documents were approved, and next day money came to my Moneybookers account. Very good casino! I recommend to everyone.

So, in total, this casino is part of Jackpot capital group(I can mistake, but looks like it), but it is different because had absolutely another new slots. This slots are amazing and very nice, and I hope when I have some free money I will return and deposit to this casino.

Promotions are very good, WR for bonuses not so big.
Support is excellent, answering in fast time frames, live chat very friendly.
Software not laggy, all loading fast.
Cash outs and documents checking fast as lightning :)
This is very very good casino, future of RTG may be. If you still don't play there, don't waste time- register with AskGamblers free chip, because it expires today :)
Replied on Tuesday, 17. November 2015
Dear AlexMou12,

Thank you very much for your inspiring words and your constructive feedback :-)

Lucky Club Casino is indeed different - we're privileged enough to exclusively offer NuWorks independent slot smash-hits!

Make sure to check out our manifold promotions ranging from:
+ solid deposit offers with easy wagering requirements
+ massive match-up bonuses
+ cashback offers
+ free spins
... and much more cool stuff!

Enjoy your time playing with us,
Lucky Club Team
44 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 9. April 2012
Lucky Club Casino

This review was once again, inspired by a free chip thanks to the sixth Birthday of AskGamblers.They have a free chip for everyone; even you have an existing account for $15 dollars using this link, http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=6480#post6480.

The reason I wanted to write about this casino, is because I’ve been reviewing a lot of Betonsoft and RTG casinos, and I’ve been getting bored playing Betonsoft, and RTG lately so playing a casino like Lucky Club with the NuWorks Software, was a nice change of pace. Lucky Club is a fairly new casino, or at least new to US players to my knowledge. For some reason I don’t what it is about these AskGamblers Birthday Chips, but I seem to be running extremely good on them. The first time I played on Lucky Club I had a $25 free chip, this lasted me about ten minutes or less.

One of the features I like about NuWorks Software is the interactive bonuses, and how frequently they hit, and so to do the free spin bonuses. I have a few favorite games that I usually play, whenever I play on NuWorks Software. My top five favorites ( this doesn’t include the progressives ), are Lucky Numbers, The Heat is On, Carnival Cash, Cashed Up, The Champ, and the one I just got finished running very good on is Stone Age Cash. I used the $15 free chip from the AskGamblers Birthday Promotion and played this game at $1 per spin not expecting it to last that long, my second spin I hit the 3 of the cavemen which you have to pick one, the cavemen either contain 8, 10, 15, or 25 free spins, I as expected picked the one with 8 free spins. I expected to maybe win 20-30 max, I was wrong, the ( free spins are tripled ), and I hit 5 of a kind on a few of the symbols, the last one being 5 of the Pterodactyls (the flying dinosaur, believe me I never knew there was a P at the beginning of the name, but Microsoft Word spell check says otherwise lol), anyways I ended up winning $136, leaving me with $150 and change. I kept playing, by this point I had raised the Bet to a $1.50, and played about 12 more hands ( one of which hitting 5 of one of the dinosaurs ) which I believe I won $51 on, so I was in the $190’s, when I hit the Bonus round, this happens when 3 or more of the scatter symbols (the Volcanos) appear.

The bonus round is cool, you are the caveman, and you swing at rocks, and each gives you a chance to hit up to five rocks giving you the chance to win between 5-500 times your bet ( the highest I have ever seen is 50x, you probably need all 5 scatter symbols to have a chance at the 500 x ) anyways I ended up making another $55 on that on top of the scatter bonus I was at around $255, I bumped my bet up to $1.50 and lost $30 real quick and quit while I was ahead to come write this review.

All in all I like a lot of things about this casino, the slots are fun and seem to pay well, they have large progressives at least one over $1,000,000, the only gripe I have about the software is the lack of video poker games, but since I couldn’t use them towards the play through it didn’t even matter. On top of that this casino offers a good amount of match bonuses; you can also get a match bonus from AskGamblers for $100. This casino is definitely one I would consider depositing at in the future, when I am in the mood to play slots.

Overall Rating: 8.9/10
Replied on Tuesday, 17. November 2015
Dear casinoian87,

Many thanks for your elaborate review - we truly appreciate it!

You're right: US-customers are more than welcome to play at Lucky Club and we do have plenty of cool stuff up our sleeves, such as:
+ Unique slot games
+ Wide variety of offers and promotions
+ World-class service
+ Massive progressive jackpots

Kind regards,
Lucky Club Team

Casino News

View all
January 13, 2016
by Vanja Marjanovic

Get a head start and join the spectacle this January at Lucky Club Casino. They are offering you a mouth-watering weekly reward and an extravagant ...

Read more

December 14, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Christmas is all about having fun, but we’ve just heard that Santa is out of control at one particular US Friendly online casino. He’s been and ...

Read more

November 07, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Lucky Club Casino are taking you back in time with a fun-packed history lesson. There’s nothing boring about this lesson, well not unless you can ...

Read more