Lucky Ace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Lucky Ace Casino is an online casino that offers a wide range of lightweight instant-play games. They are powered by Microgaming and ProgressPlay. The casino holds a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. At this time, Lucky Ace Casino does not accept players from the United States.

Games

Slots players have a vast number of Microgaming titles to choose from. Since Lucky Ace Casino takes advantage of Microgaming's instant-play capabilities, you can play all of these directly through the casino's website. Among the most popular games are Tomb Raider II, Hexaline, Thunderstruck II, Hellboy, and Immortal Romance.

If you're looking for table games, Lucky Ace Casino features a live dealer lobby with realistic gaming options. Here you can play a friendly game of blackjack or roulette at any hour of the day. Webcam technology allows you to play in real-time. The tables allow you to bet how you see fit, and you can even chat with the dealer and other players through the interactive features.

Alternatively, you can try any of the casino's virtual table and specialty games. These include blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, as well as numerous video pokers, scratch cards, and arcade-style games from ProgressPlay. These include games like Super Zeroes, Space Evader Gold, and Hand to Hand Combat.

Support

Lucky Ace Casino has a fairly good customer service team. If you need help during business hours, you can use their on-site live chat service and speak to a representative directly. With this service, you can generally get an answer to your inquiry within a matter of minutes. However, if you need help outside of business hours, you'll need to use their contact form and wait for an email reply, which can take upwards of 24 hours to receive.

Security and Fairness

Lucky Ace Casino prides itself on its security measures. Whenever you provide sensitive information to the casino, it is protected with SSL encryption from the experts at Thawte. This technology makes your data unreadable as it travels through the Internet, making it very difficult for anyone to steal it for malicious purposes.

The Microgaming platform is one of the most thoroughly audited software platforms around. Although Lucky Ace Casino does not feature any third-party audit on their website, there is substantial evidence elsewhere that proves Microgaming offers a fair game. However, such information is difficult to find for the ProgressPlay games.

Pros

  • Instant play interface
  • Large selection of Microgaming slots and other games
  • Live games available
  • Live chat service available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Thawte

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Live chat does not run 24/7
  • No third-party audit information posted

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Lucky Ace Casino
Instant Play casino and as i have told before i do not like it but now
i have stopped bothering myself with soft wares and all and all i need
now is good games and make some money. This one had micro gaming and a
platform names progress play and i had no idea about them so thought
if trying hem as well as their is always a first time. I think micro
gaming should only collaborate with net ent because that is the only
software that can math up to its level . The variance in this casino
site was very high and it was very hard to play with such high
variance. Micro gaming offered a great selection of games as always.
They gave me a good match up bonus which was 100% welcome bonus for
the first deposit i did on their casino site. i remember my experience
in slots clearly as in the beginning for a very long time i did not
hit any feature or triggered any spins or anything and this does not
usually happens because you at least hit some scatter or feature. I
think it was my bad luck on this casino site because i lost my first
deposit within no time. Then i made another deposit on their site.
This time i only played table games and i think they were quite good
and the return to players on this games were way more than the slots.
I even spoke to the support team about this and they were very nice
and told me that it is just about time that you will start winning
again and it happened and i want to thank them to have guided me
right. I think slots are not that good and this is the first time i am
saying this about a micro gaming casino . I would rate them 7 out of
10.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Lucky Ace Casino (Powered by Microgaming and ProgressivePlay ) is a casino I didn't mind playing on at all, as it was very pleasent experience and I didn't feel sad when my, let's call it "test round" went on and about.

I had alot of fun testing everything from roulette to video poker, but as my testing-karma serves, I did not manage to rake up any sums besides your avarage 1-10$ dollar wins.

When searching for a casino I ussualy tend to look towards your additional bonuses , live chat experience, money withdraw wait time, their software supporters, complaints (both resolved and unresolved ) and I have to say this casino is all hat it's cracked out to be!

As per usual, I'm always a bit tough on the askgamblers.com user rating for specific casinos, and as such I don't feel that the 7/10 grade is all what it's cracked up to be.

When thinking in terms of ratings, you have to look at many aspects of the site in order to give a nice stimate, instead of randoomling puncing in a figure based on your playtime.

But I have to say, 7/10 is pretty close to what I'd rate this site, with my rating being 5/10.

For people that have read my reviews, you will find that rating 5/10, is almost like rating 1/5 in a low-tier type of casino that has alot of competition

I'd suggest aditional payment methods, as well as downloadable and phone versions of the casino, even though I , myself, prefer instant play rather than playing. As far as my personal experience, I didn't have any issues while testing the grounds, and in addition to that, I wasn't able to withdraw any wins.
I'd definetly recommend giving this casino a shot though, a grade 5/10 is a solid grade for this type of casino, and you just might get lucky!

reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of lucky ace casino. This casino is powered by microgaming, and i believe it is just average microgaming casino, with nothing really interesting or amazing, for me lucky ace casino is something like 'oh, another 100 % bonus on microgaming, okay, i am coming'.
Lucky ace casino as i told giving out 100 % bonus on first deposit, like many others microgaming casinos, others promotions also not so interesting, at least for me. Generally, i can not remember really great promotion from casino, which i love to see. I did not mean bonuses, just promotions... Probably best i ever see is slots tournaments on omni and fly casino, but who knows, probably i should just pay more attention on it. I start with 50 $ deposit, and actually i am think this is my favorite deposit amount with 100 % bonus, 100 % bonus and 100 $ to play with, this sounds cool, and i am cool guy, no? I start playing supe it up slot, really nice and interesting slot from microgaming, but unfortunatelly the base game on this slot is not so interesting, but freespins is really great, for 3 scatters you will get 25 freespins with x 6 multiplier, and this is amazing of course, and gives out a big potential for nice freespins rounds. After losing 30 $ on supe it up, i start playing mega moolah isis, this is not what i am often do, but sometimes i try to win this jackpots... And this day it is does not happen, but at least i had 3 bonus games, and that was mine 3 chances for becoming really rich, but did not happen.
I think lucky ace casino is safe and good online casino. They have no any complaints here on askgamblers.com and this is also very good sign for them. I wish you best of luck and a lot of fun!

reviewed on 09/15/2013 Philippines

Let me tell you something about Lucky Ace Casino the first thing is this casino is awesome because they run by my best software platform microgaming platform and the progress play. At first when you deposited to their casino you will get their promotion for the first deposit the 100% promotion bonus up to 200$ i think, although this casino didn't give grandiose welcome bonus unlike the other casino that had attractive welcome bonus this gives many specific bonuses. I deposited 50$ to get 100$ everything works well i played their thunderstruck 2, Hitman, Dark Knight and immortal romance the wagering that i must attain is 50 times 50 a total of 2500$ i also played the Carnaval Slot a five reel, nine payline slot and nine coin slot i bet 1.50$ per spin maximum of payline i am thankful because of this slot i manage to won 300$+ and managed almost 28% percent of my requirements but the fun is yet to start.

Okay after i played most of their slots i also played video poker, roulette, and also the poker but there's a limitation when placing a bet to this games luckily when i find their live chat online and asked their representative he/she said that 5%-10% of the bet is enable. Few days later when i manage to wager the requirements i surprisingly given some bonus and a message appear that i get the weekly bonus surprise and i'm very speechless to whats happened so i contact their representative but it's offline i read their promotion and i find that they have promotion called weekly bonus surprise that it could happen on any day of the week at any given hour but the disadvantage is my bankroll grow anyway it's okay.

This casino is very good and amusing they have many promotion and better game platform there withdrawal and verification is better like the other good casino. I rate this casino 8/10 over all

reviewed on 08/18/2013

If you want my opinion about this casino, it is that its a complete waste of time. Considering it is powered by probably one of the best software providers of all time, this casino definitely runs that reputable name through the mud.

I actually only came across this casino about two months ago, through Ask Gamblers' list of casinos. I mean I had seen it in the list many a times, but the name 'Lucky Ace' made me think it was something like Real time Gaming or rival so I never bothered looking into it. When I finally did and seen it was Microgaming I was quick to jump on the band wagon. It's rare I find a new Microgaming casino these days that I haven't deposited in so it was a breath of fresh air to see this, and they offer the standard welcome bonus you see of 100%.

That breath of air, soon started to fade though. I deposited and received the welcome bonus with no problems at all, the problems started when I started playing the slots. I just went from slot to slot and it just got worse and worse. Just spinning and spinning with no wins at all, I think out of my whole deposit and bonus I probably seen about 4 sets of free spins. As I was doing so terrible, I wondered how little I wagered so I contacted live help, expecting to be able to find out within a few minutes, like a normal Microgaming casino. It's not like that though, the person I spoke to was not only very slow at answering me but wasn't able to give me an amount, she gave me an approximate amount but said she had no idea how up to date the information is. To be honest she knew very little at all. I don't know whether she was new to the job or not, but that is no excuse. How can you fully trust a casino with your money if their customer support who are really your life line if you have a problem don't even know what they are doing.

I have and never will return to this casino, if you do decide to give it a go I would proceed with great caution.

reviewed on 06/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Lucky Ace Casino:
I decided to register here because they are offers a large match bonus 100% up to 200 euro, but the wagering requirements are high, not the usually 30x they have 50x wagering requirements. It is incredible high to a microgaming casino I think.
I went to their page when I saw they aren’t the usually microgaming casino, they have an instant play and a mobile version to play their casino. I registered trough the instant play lobby, they use a unique registration form not like the usually like almost all the other microgaming casino.
So when I finished my registration process I logged in, I get a message instantly if I made a deposit they double up my balance up to 200 euro. After I closed it I get one another message, I need to activate my account via by my e-mail because they will locked it after 7 days. I went to my e-mail account but I didn’t get that verification e-mail so I leaved the thing.
I went to the deposit page when I get my bonus popup window again but this time I accepted it, after it I deposited 20 euro and get my another 20 euro match bonus immediately. So I had 40 euro with 50x wagering requirements, it means I needed 1000 euro play trough before I can withdraw.
I searched the bars and stripes slot but I didn’t found it, I think they didn’t own it but I found the Alaskan fishing slot. I played at 1.20 cent bet and within a few spins I went up to 74 euro. A few spins later I lost 26 euro so I changed the slot to the thunderstruck II but I didn’t had more luck to won from it so I lost my credits before I can wager my money (I was only 110 euro wager left). I didn’t deposit them ago.
Thank You!

reviewed on 06/01/2013

I have a love hate relationship with Microgaming casinos. I hate them in a way because I feel that they are the dominant casino software and that I always end up playing their games. However, they have recently had some new games in and it is not all bad. The casino card games and table games are also good as well. Lucky Ace is one of the Microgaming casinos that have a lower selection of games– mainly because it has a smaller game selection thus taking away some of the benefit of playing here. They still have the main games and they have a live casino for those who want to waste their money. I deposited to try out their new game Hexaline to see what it was like. Its definitely one of the graphically more advanced games – fortunately no skill is needed and its just a luck to see if you line things up and win much like every other slot – however, its presented in a different way and its always nice to have variety. Unfortanately for me I was not a winner on the game. Instead I moved onto my old favourite blackjack – I was quite disappointed that they did not have my favourite bj game there – usually they have Atlantic City but they had some other versions including classic and European. Nonetheless, it didn't make me happy – still I ended up gaining back some of my losses (not all) and then coming out of the casino. Overall – the casino is pretty solid, but it just lacks that extra bit that sets it above the rest of the MG competition. Even the bonuses of 100% is not that impressive and comes as standard these days. I would rate the casino at 6.5/10 – the lower game count sets it below some of the more established casinos. Also - take note of the terms and conditions - I am not a big slot player but if you won a big jackpot you would probably never be able to withdraw the money - maximum withdrawal of 3000 per month, which means if you hit the big winner, you could be old and still withdrawing which is a bit silly.

reviewed on 05/18/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Lucky Ace Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.6 on askgamblers.com, so it can not be that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming and Progress Play Casinos. I think i have played some slots powered by this latter software, but i really can not remember. My personal favourite is Microgaming, so the games should be fine 
The casino’s website looks pretty standard, and maybe a bit disappointing. However, I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played through the Flash version or from your mobile. I do not find the flash version the best one, because i always find myself having problems when playing online.
The casino has a signup offer, which matches 100% bonus up to 200, which is really, really sad. It is so low compared to other casinos! They also have some other minor promotions which do not even worth mentioning.
I decided to deposit 20 euros- the minimum- i do not know why, because i did not like the casino from the beginning, so I did not see myself winning.
I played my usual Microgaming slots, because the other ones were really disappointing.
My conclusion is that the casino deserves its relatively low grade (maybe it deserves a lower one). My advice: don’t try it!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 4/10
Support: i do not know
Cashouts: Unfortunately I do not know

reviewed on 03/04/2013 Canada

Heeelllooo Microgaming casino that is Lucky Ace! Microgaming is the most favourable software I played on because the video slots it offers are enticing while the features are overwhelmingly terrific! 243 ways, 1024 ways,
Multi bonuses, More spins after an initial set of free spins are some of those examples to name a few.
The good thing about Lucky Ace is all the games are provided on their website for you without the need to download everything. Of course with that in mind you have to wait until each game you choose loads completely. I did not look forward to having the bonus aid me in my quest because the wagering requirements for their 100% match bonus up to $200 is 50x! That was the type of fact I had to avoid as carrying the bonus around will not only slow me down towards withdrawing but it also gave the casino an advantage over my deposit. I did not want to fork over my balance that easily so instead I made a deposit without that tradegy of a bonus. For only a $40 deposit I tried some of the games I have not played before. Joy of Six was one of them. This 30 paylines casino themed video slot gives a kick on my wins! For a $1.50 I saw my wins increase gradually to $56 dollars then when I triggered the 15 Free Spins (getting 3 lady dealers) I won a total of $52.15 all because not only did I find three consecutive dice on a payline but every time a Wild Dice shows up it would give me a cinematic of a lady hand throwing the two dice against the inside of the table until it stops to reveal a multiplier up to 6x. This occurs if there are wins under a Dice combination. The best part of this feature is there is no telling how much your wins would multiply. The only downside of this video slot is during the feature the dice may roll a 1 which does nothing but pay a normal win. I have come to the conclusion of around $200 playing not only Joy of Six but other video slots too (Dark Knight, White Buffalo, Magic Boxes)!
In terms of support they were slower than usual because an operator I was with kept me waiting and waiting saying " I will be right with you" or "Thanks for your patience". This lasted about 15 minutes. Way to give me a speedy answer! Well in short I did get my withdrawal on time but however they need to work on their terms because some or no one would want to takke a 50x wagering. An 7.5 out of 10 for Lucky Ace!

reviewed on 09/08/2012

As a matter of fact, I learn about Lucky Ace casino from the AskGamblers.com website. This casino is licensed and regulated to offer online gaming services by the Kahnawake Gambling Commission, what basically means, it’s safe and reliable. Now, let’s see what I’ve found inside.
The good part:
- Lucky Ace casino if offering most of the Microgaming slots and games to its customers and that’s good, since you can count this casino as half a Microgaming casino:)
- I found all the required information on their website, without the need to seek for a help from the e-mail or live chat support.
- They have a decent welcome bonus of 100% match up to 200, and it is cashable.
- Lots of ongoing daily and weekly promotions.
- Quite interesting and rewarding loyalty program.
The not so good part:
- Although the welcome bonus is decent, its wagering requirements (WR) are not! The usual WR for Microgaming casinos is 30 times the bonus amount, while in Lucky Ace you are supposed to turn that amount 50 times! That’s almost twice the normal rate and no surprise, I didn’t make it to clear my welcome bonus requirements!
- Relatively long pending period of 48 hours. I think that such periods must be 24 hours at the most!
- Very long processing timeframes for withdrawals. For example I made only one cashout back to my Skrill account and it took more than 4 days, and that’s in case I even wasn’t verified during this time! Just can imagine what will be a withdrawal to a credit card – perhaps 10 business days at least!:(
- I asked the live support two times about the ability to flush my withdrawal, but in both cases I was stunned by the complete ignorance of the staff, regarding this matter!
- Very low limits for a maximum withdrawal amount per week of only 1500, and per month - of 3000. To be completely honest, I find that terms outrageous!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Safe online caution!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!