Lotus Asia Casino Website

Lotus Asia Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
6.9 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.4) and Players Complaints (8.2)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Lotus Asia Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Lotus Asia Casino Bonuses
$200 1st Deposit Bonus Lotus Asia Casino Bonus code: LOT200WB
Wager: 40x
$300 2nd Deposit Bonus Lotus Asia Casino Bonus code: LOT300WB
Wager: 40x
$200 3rd Deposit Bonus Lotus Asia Casino Bonus code: LOT200WB3
Wager: 40x
$300 4th Deposit Bonus Lotus Asia Casino Bonus code: LOT300WB4
Wager: 40x

Lotus Asia Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Lotus Asia Casino Reviews from our community

paquito76 reviewed On 10/31/2013

I became a member of Lotus Asia Casino and I’m gladly welcome the fact that like some other BetOnSoft casinos they also offer great tournaments that I’ve always consider one of the main strength of BOS casinos. They organize awesome competitions on weekends (both Saturdays and Sundays) for a nice $100 grand prize. The best part of it that no deposit required to qualify and participate in neither Slots nor Blackjack tournaments. They also have some other stuff to dazzle their players like their promotions or loyalty program but I have a major problem with them and this is the available payment options. Maybe it’s only for my account or regional thing, I don’t know, but currently I can deposit only by credit card. I see in the cashier section all the other options, but they’re just not available for me to use.
Other than that they’re a typical BetOnSoft casino with all their functions and menus they have. There aren’t too many games from which we could choose but some of them are really great. My personal favourite is the 40 payline Lucky Leprechauns but lately I have started to make friends with an other 40-line game. Moltan Moolah is one of their newest jackpot games. This tropical tribe/island themed game has not the perfect graphics but has some funny symbols. Being a progressive jackpot slot the minimum stake is $2.00 but in return besides the jackpot we can win x8000 if we’re lucky enough to get 5 wild symbol. I think the little adjustments that were made in the Blackjack games are really good and make these table games more enjoyable.

Basically, Lotus Asia Casino not a bad place, but there are some rooms for further improvements and I hope this very limited payment possibilities will change in the future and I also think the web based, instant play version needs a little development for the better playing experience.

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Lotus Asia Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by BetOnSoft. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is really bad in my opinion, too green and it hurts my eyes. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software or online. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
They have many promotions. The first deposit bonus matches 100% up to 200, the second one 75% up to 300, 50% up to 200 euros and 150% bonus up to 300 euros. You can also get 25 free spins if you deposit 50 or more.
I contacted the support team to ask about some details about the promotions and wagering requirements. They proved to be very helpful and nice.
I decided to deposit 20 euros and played some random slots. Big Slots was really nice and Reels of Rock. Both of them did pay, but not very much, so i lost all my money.
The casino is pretty nice and deserves a chance.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 BetOnSoft
Bonuses 8/10
Support:8/10
Cashouts: ?

goldenmember reviewed On 05/25/2013

Unlike a lot of people I didn't really like the idea of Lotus Asia in terms of the design, but I was tempted to explore because a lot of the Asian casinos actually have very favourable bonus terms, or games that give you an edge - it might be because of the discerning nature of the gamblers out there, or it might just be an impression I got from other Asian casinos,. however, this casino is run by Betonsoft, and its bonus offers are not really that impressive. In fact, if it wasn't for its name, there would not be too much to distinguish it from other European casinos or even ones from the US or UK. The design and feel of the casino is more cartoon like, not very Asian at all, but it does mean that it is easy to use. I tried out the game Worlds of War initially, since that seemed as if it was an action packed game - you do have to experiment to find the game of your choice - some other casinos have categories to let you play exactly the game you want based on free spins or scatters. It might have just been me, but although the game was quite fun, the music and sounds were quite grating and annoying after a while - thankfully there was a chance to mute. There are a few table and card games, but if you are a table game or card game player then you will be slightly disappointed. Still, there is nothing wrong with the games once you start playing, and they are as fair as can be. I have to say that I was expecting a bit more out of the casino, instead it seems very much like a relabelled casino that I have played before - not a bad thing of course, but just not that special. The bonuses need quite a big playthrough and it also lacks an authentic feel to it - it just doesn't seem to play up to its title. I would rate this casino as average a 7/10 casino that you can give or take.

teri01666 reviewed On 05/17/2013

lotus asia at first i tried to make first deposit with my visa card it wouldnt let me do it for weeks, chat kept saying try again tomorrow and so on.
i kept getting error code unable to process transaction, then it gave a code to contact customer support.
so i kept doing that and contacting support, before i knew it was over a month still wont let me deposit lol so i tried ukash option for depositing methods, and wow wouldnt you guess it worked. then i asked chat why my card wont they said they never knew why their processors wont pick it up.
then a while later i got freespins for depositing with ukash and verifying my account ok standard process with all bet on soft casinos.
then later i decided to try my same visa card see if it would work and bam was i ever right. since i verified my account in another way without a visa. it picked up and their processors allowed my visa. so with me figuring that out im very pleased to be member to them. love the special invites the send to their customers in mail post or email.these guys are good in the matches with freespins area.
i have never won yet to cashout but hopefully soon.
their customer support at one point was so rude to me when i asked for a match offer, since i never got one in email for a while. i did close my account with them for one month but im back now happy depositor again. i do love all bet on soft casinos and their lovely games. they also have great matches the best online bet on soft casinos are atlantis gold and treasureisland jackpots casinos. they have the best matches. as for the lotus asia they are very friendly with their freespins for depositing customers and thats one quality they have.
these guys are very good software quality they do have good matches but can make improvements on that please lotus asia along with your sister site blacklotus casion up the matches to 100% - 300% would be nice. one big thing you guys need to really up grade your tournaments currencies. so that each currency players have their own tournaments where their currency is accepted. rate now you guys only have usd currencies and euro currencies allowed to play in their specific tournaments.
please do up date you software so everyone has a chance to enjoy the same qualities your bet on soft software has to offer.
i had to switch at few bet on soft casinos cancel cad currency re- register and make a usd currency just to be a part of their tourneys. i had to leave all my loyalty tier levels too and start over, all just to play tourneys. not at lotus asia though im keeping my tier levels at genesys groups and lotuses also platinum reels. just so later when they up date to cad currency tourneys i can join and still have my tier levels.
so all together if i would rate this lotus asia bet on soft casino i would rate at a 9 out of ten. all they need to do to be a ten star casino is * higher matches, *each selected currency in their casino tourneys, and finally three is their customer support could be a little more greatful to customers! great if they have all this it would be my home. i would never want to leave it! lol well thats my review good luck folks and yes i would recommend this lotus asia casino to anyone and everyone!
enjoy your stay a lotus asia casino i sure did, :-)

szirtisas reviewed On 05/15/2013

My next review is the Lotus Asia casino.
I found a exclusive no deposit bonus at the forum and i tried the casino.
I didn’t download the software i chose the instant play version. I used mozilla browser to play
and its very fast and simple. I was made my account in a minutes. than i entered the no deposit code.
I get 25 free spin on max cash slot. after the free game i was reached 11,04 € balance. So i chosed another
slot Big game. At my last spin i get the three elephant and i’m won the free games. After that i went to the roll up circus machine. I hit the 3 scatter three times in a row so i’v got a lot of free spins and i reached 25 €. I have seen i need to wager more, so i went to the legend of olympia.
This machine has got the best desingn of the slots. I played at 0,20 cent first than some spins i raised
the bet to 0,40. I play with that slot about a half hour but i didn't get the free spin or something valuable. I lost my coins very soon but now i'm thinking about deposit to the casino.
I never have a pay out from beton soft casinos but I’m think if everything is correct you can get your money soon, because is a trusted casino.
I don’t know the verifying how's gone but they maybe ask some documents like: id card, utility bill etc.
If i deposit to here, i will make a another review maybe with the withdrawing process too.
So if you want to try a good casino without any deposit and money risking you are need to try this casino. And if you won from the no deposit bonus you don’t need to make a deposit to withdraw the bonus winnings.
Thank you for your time!

Icymod reviewed On 04/23/2013

Lotus Asia, a casino that seems to have a fresher, newer and a more harmonious/light look compared to the casinos in the Genesys group. Now I wonder if whether or not Lotus Asia and Mandarin palace are cousins lol? They might have similar interests in mind. I doubt they belong in the same group, only Lotus Asia and Black Lotus go together. With similar interests Lotus Asia runs on Bet on soft which points out that the really cool Lucky Leprechaun video slot is here. Before I started playing up on my discoveries I had to make sure the welcome bonus was not "tricky" or "unworthy" to get into my bankroll. When I read the terms the welcome bonus for the 100% match is subjected to 40x the bonus, that means if I deposit $20 which by the way is the minimum thanks to live chat it will be $20 x 40x = $800 but that is not all that seems to be an obstacle. If I choose to withdraw on these Bet on soft casinos despite if I take the bonus or not I will have to come up with a minimum of $100 just to cashout. This is entirely high as most casinos would have a minimum $10, $20 or $50 to withdraw but $100!? Sounds like an unfair advantage considering whether or not this casino maybe safe or not. With my doubts I just stayed to play with $20 without using the 100% bonus code. I'd figured I would have a better chance without the bonus. Lucky Leprechaun was my first attempt to win cash. It was all okay during the main game although too much lower wins from letter and number combinations but just after a feature took me by surprise in 15 Spins on an $0.80 bet the impression got twisted into an outrage winning me with only $10.15 after 10 Free Spins at 3x for 4 Magical Harps. I'd expected a lot more after getting 4 hard earned scatters. My balance was on $18.15. This made me go back to start with a small loss as I started with $20. After that feature I was not feeling lucky on Lucky Leprechaun so I went to one of the table games called Atlantic City Blackjack (whispering: not the Elite edition while winking after lol) just until I made enough for a $100 withdrawal. This took a while because I started with $5 bets for the first 3 hands and made it through then I got lucky getting a 10 twice while doubling my bets on it and I won both times! Then after another 3 hands my bets felt like it needed more power thrown on the tables so I increased the bets to $10. At the start of my first $10 bet at first I did not like what I saw when the Dealer had an Ace and the dealer asked me if I needed insurance for my hand. I had 12 but my gut feeling was telling me to take it so I took a risk in doing so and guess what? The dealer got blackjack and my insurance paid out. Everything went great after that disinterested display. The easiest way to make my $100 come my way would be to bet on a spot that gives the most positive feedback. If the spot does not become hot I just had let it rot and place a bet on another random spot. In just 20 minutes while making hard but wise decisions I finally had $100 to make a withdrawal. The Slots did not pay up well enough for me but at least the table games gave me a chance to cashout. The cashouts were okay but I can tell it could have gone much faster!

Support: 9/10
Terms & Conditions: N/A (Subjected to 40x for the 100% so I did not take it)
Deposits: 6/10
Payouts: 5.5/10
Withdrawals: 6/10

Irine reviewed On 04/18/2013

Lotus Asia is the one of the listed casinos that i played powered by BetonSoft I liked this casino because the of the word Asia for my asia is the place where the beautiful places you will sigh, you can relax and other that's why i tried this slot and also they're offered me a exclusive free spin from askgambler affiliate no deposit required i claimed it and played the information regarding to that no deposit 10 Free Spins on game Legends of Olympia, for All Players and also they are us friendly casino even it is named as asia lol. The wagering requirements for that bonus us 40x and when i won $12.25 x 40 is equals to $490 wagering requirements and your credits is $12.25, i didn't change that slot Legends of Olympia unfortunately i didn't achieved the wagering goal, but that's not the end i deposited for their new offered welcome offer for the first depositor First Deposit will be instantly double your deposit 100% bonus up to $200 the minimum deposit is $20 and i deposited $25 via my netteler i got $25 match bonus and the rule is to wager that deposit in order to cash-out 40 times the bonus 25 = $1000 I tried their slot Small soldiers because of many features and free spins. I bet 1.60 per spin maximum of 40 lines 2 coins, the graphics is okay like other betonsoft casino and its amusing to play, suddenly after minutes of playing i hit their feature game In that feature game i go on a training mission to improve my shooting skills. Once i become an accomplished shooter i will enter up to three bonus rounds ending with anti-aircraft fire. I collect different amounts from that feature game and it's exciting and easy to play because of training very nice video slot the result when i finished i earned $42 from that game i hit or collected 3 huge random amount from that shooting Whoosh then i started again the spinning and i hit the four pilots worth 9 free spins and multiplied by 3x when the free spinning started i hit the symbol 5 K total of 50 x 3 =150 then the others but that is the climax after that feature free spin i won $92.90 coins WOOOHOOOOO!!! I wagered the requirements after hardplaying non-stop more than 3 and a half hours The remained credits that i cash-out ot withdraw is $112.10 because i changed the bet when i started to win again and again. I rated this casino 8/10 overall included their withdrawal that processed 4 days because of documents verifications.

sencize reviewed On 03/31/2013

I usually skip betonsoft casinos but since lotus Asia casino offered free spins i decided to try my luck.I am not big fan of this software because i never won serious amounts in casinos powered by betonsoft and i hate their software look.Lobby is all messed up and complicated you need to use search option in order to found games you want.So i created my account successfully and went straight away to cashier to enter bonus code for free spins.All went well and i got my ten free spins to be played on legends of olympia video slot.unfortunately this bonus was not what i expected to be.It was one of those bonuses you cant win anything with.Ten free spins with ten lines active one coin per line that is so bad i only managed to win 0,40 cents.So for those of you who like free spin offers don't bother claiming them in betonsoft casinos because there is no way you will win anything with them.Since i had no decent amount of money to continue playing i thought to make a small deposit just to see payout rate.Lotus Asia casino has a motto" better odds safer wins" and i wanted to see for myself is there any truth in those words.I proceeded to cashier to make a deposit but that did not worked out good.No skrill deposit method and other e wallets were blocked for my account,the only options left for me to deposit were u cash and visa card.I did not have neither of these two and i started live chat to found out why cant i make a deposit with neteller.This guy on live chat kept me waiting for answer about twenty minutes but eventually he responded.The answer was that neteller was not available to deposit from my country and he even try to blame it on neteller,but i explained to him that i can deposit in other casinos with neteller just not at theirs.Anyway that was my short and very bad experience at Lotus Asia casino.Bad bonus no depositing options,horrible look of software and very slow support are all things that make this casino very very bad.So my grade for Lotus Asia casino is 2/10 and i would not suggest it to anyone

valentin68 reviewed On 03/28/2013

If on the internet the web sites from India invented the payment with the quarter of one cent then the gaming platform BetOnSoft can also say that it invented the welcome bonus of 10 cents.
This is the review of the latest casino where I have played after a long absence from the world of online gambling, namely Lotus Asia Casino. As I said before, this casino is built on the BetOnSoft gaming platform and is the third of its kind where I get to play. If I owned a personal online casino and I should opt for a gaming software, I would never ever choose BetOnSoft. Although it is a relatively new platform, from the start the presentation of the casino (or in other words of the lobby) and the general aspect of the games are of the worst quality. Furthermore, all BetOnSoft casinos (no deposit) bonuses offer 10 Free Spins (standard, if I may say so) played in a slot that has available 10 paylines, with a line bet of 1 cent! So if you have the best luck, you can win from this bonus a maximum of 1 USD having as wagering conditions 40x. Not to mention the fact that the value of the minimum withdrawal is 20 USD. So a total loss of time for a player eager of special feelings and anxious to win something.
As I said, from the start the lobby aspect is pathetic, browsing games is difficult
and there is serious trouble in finding the game were there are allocated the 10
free spins. Game themes are also at least questionable (e.g. the slot "Tails of NY" is about the dog ​​tails from the NY city) and the graphic quality of 90% of them is weak. There are a few good games (about 2 or 3), Arcadia 3D slot being a part of them. I played the 10 free spins on "Legends of Olympia" and the 60 cents won here were enough just for two spins in Arcadia 3D. In the other categories (table games) the card games (like 3 cards poker or blackjack) have a somewhat good appearance but the roulette tables are a mess (with graphics from my grandparents day). Otherwise, an online support provided by Liveperson which I had not the opportunity to test it, so short was my stay in this casino.
Overall a casino that is not worth wasting your time for it has a general graphic quality extremely poor and some very small bonuses.

chillymellow reviewed On 01/29/2013

I am really starting to like the games at the BetOnSoft and Grand Prive Group casinos - the games I love to play at Lotus Asia. I am getting hooked on the weekend free tournaments. Once you join here be sure you play every weekend in the tournament section. Though these 4 tournaments, 2 on Saturday, 2 on Sunday, say that they require loyalty points for buying in, just click on the tournament, and click on the info tab. There you will see the bonus codes for the tournament. Enter that code into the buy-in form and you are all set to play. They start at 5am CST. There are BJ and slots, and even if you don't play either often, you can still win! The first time I played, I thought I had just lost out on the last winning slot, but surprise, surprise, next time I entered the casino, I had $20 in my balance.

Use the code for the 30 free spins offered on this page. Your winnings do have wager requirements, but it's easy enough to play a few games and get your balance up. Don't be set on playing all lines all the time. A lot of the slots seem to pay much better if you are only playing a portion of the lines available. It's a strange concept for me as I usually try to go all out and get the games over with. But I have learned how to bet one, three, 20, whatever lines and it has been a great strategy.

I've played almost all of the slot games they have to offer at Lotus Asia, and most of them are pretty entertaining. Some are addictive. Some are maddening. Some pay well for awhile then have long streaks of nothing at all. You just have to pick the right slot at the right time, and have fun playing.

I would recommend Lotus Asia to all players. They don't often have free spins, but when they do, don't miss out! You can also play in free mode if you login that way, in order to practice, play for fun, or just see what the games are like. I have found the free and pay play to be pretty consistent with each other so no surprises. I hope you enjoy playing at this casino and be sure not to forget those free tournaments!

nowun reviewed On 01/14/2013

After reading ValDes's review I got a bit concerned as I had just opened an account with Lotus Asia Casino and used the welcome bonus. Luckily or unluckily for me I lost the first deposit and bonus in a few hours so took the second bonus. Item 10 of the terms only refers to the first bonus, meaning the max you can withdraw with the first bonus is your deposit plus $250. It does not refer to any of the bonuses after the first deposit.

I am enjoying the feel of the casino so far and the customer service is second to none, extremely good. Big pluses for me and I will continue to play there until it changes.

I recommend them but be aware of the firstbonus terms.

ValDes reviewed On 09/08/2012

Lotus Asia casino is a relatively new member in the BetOnSoft family. But sometimes being young has its privileges! :) In this case, it is their website – it’s simply beautiful, modern, classy, wonderful colour scheme. So, attracted by the offer in the AskGamblers.com forum for their $1000 welcome package, I decided to lurk around and see if there’s something tasty for the old dog at this place! I may not be the biggest fan of the BetOnSoft casinos, but I love their slots for sure, so no surprise that I joined them. As a whole I got a pretty decent experience there, even won a small amount, but to be completely honest, it’s due to my efforts preliminary, not to theirs! If I didn’t bother to read their terms and conditions very carefully and from the first, down to the last word, probably it was going to be a nightmare! First, they have located the terms on several pages, not just in one, and the player is supposed to click next every time he wants to see the next part. I find this practice as unacceptable, because it is a serious precondition for the less experienced to get only a part of this vital information or to be mislead in some way! Second, there is a small casino trick there, incorporated in the terms - “10. For the first deposit bonus the maximum amount that will be paid out is $/€/₤250.”, which I find extremely unfair!:( Yes, it is very good that casino Lotus Asia has made some their terms and conditions look quite interesting, by inserting some Chinese sayings all over the place, but please, have you heard that particular Chinese saying – “Do not do to others what you do not want done to you!”. So, now you know why I didn’t used their welcome bonus and instead of depositing there a few hundreds, I just put in only $30. On top of that I won (my old friend City of Gold slot rewarded me decently :)) and now I’m waiting for my money!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 6/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 6/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 0/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Still much to be desired from their terms and conditions, regarding the welcome bonus!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Adams reviewed On 09/03/2012

Being a casino lover, I must say that Lotus Asia Casino is a reliable casino. I did not face any kind of problem while playing Lotus Asia Casino online games. Really got impressed by the quality of the software and huge variety of games. The customer support team was very supportive. The service is quick and excellent. The professionals verified all my documents in short span of time. Clearly a very professional casino and I never had any kind of problem with Lotus Asia Casino. All the games have good payout percentage. They offer great bonuses and promotions. $1000 is the welcome bonus offered. This is the one thing that I really liked about this casino. Normally you do not get bonuses like this. The payment options are numerous. However only one thing disappointed me and that is no phone support for players outside of Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, and the USA is available. But overall I would say it is a safest online casino. I would suggest you guys to try this casino.

Narindra reviewed On 08/07/2012

Lotus Asia Rocks!!! I made my first deposit yesterday and got a huge bonus! And then I got more free spins today! You guys are great Thanks again.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Lotus Asia Casino is a downloadable online casino with a mysterious theme straight out of the Asian tropics. The casino is powered by BetOnSoft, a platform with a good variety of slots, table games, and video pokers. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. Players from the US are gladly accepted at this time.

Games

Lotus Asia Casino is most well-known for their growing selection of video slots. Their library of games features a wide array of games with bonuses, free spins rounds, and even jackpots. Get on the highway with Road Trip, work on your fitness in Peek Physique, or dive deep into the ocean with Reef Encounter. Or check out any of their other video slot games. You can try your luck with any of Lotus Asia Casino's 125 games collection.

If you're looking to play table games, Lotus Asia Casino has plenty for you to enjoy. If you're looking for blackjack, you can play a number of different variants including Single Deck, Atlantic City, Vegas Strip, and European. Lotus Asia Casino also features American and European roulette, baccarat, Three Card Poker, and craps.

Lotus Asia Casino features a number of video poker games as well. They offer single-hand and multi-hand denominations of many of the world's most popular variants, such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, and Joker Poker. You can also try their more unique variants, including Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker, and Rocket Jacks with a progressive jackpot.

Support

Lotus Asia Casino makes itself available to players at any hour of any day. When you need assistance, you can use their live chat feature to get in touch with a representative directly through their website or casino software. This service is available 24/7. Alternatively, you can use their toll-free number for your country if you live in the US, Hong Kong, India, Canada, or Australia. Lotus Asia Casino also features an email address with a 24-hour response time in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Lotus Asia Casino meets our standards for player security. When you sign up at the casino and make a deposit, all of your personal and financial information is safeguarded with 128-bit SSL encryption. Lotus Asia Casino features a seal from VeriSign, one of the most prominent security firms in the world, to validate this level of protection.

In order to show their players that they offer a fair game, Lotus Asia Casino hired iTech Labs to conduct an independent audit of their games. The company found that the BetOnSoft slots, card games, specialty games, and video pokers offered by Lotus Asia Casino all used a genuinely random number generator.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Downloadable, Instant Play & Mobile Browser Based Online Casino
  • Full selection of slots, table games, and video pokers from BetOnSoft
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free phone for some countries, and email
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • No phone support for players outside of Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, and the USA

Details

Official Website: www.lotusasiacasino.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, GiroPay, iDEAL, MyCitadel, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Debit

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: South Africa, Poland

Software: BetOnSoft

Established: 2011

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-3 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 2 days

Allow Manual Flushing: no

Contact Lotus Asia Casino

Owner: Taj Asia Enterprises N.V. Casinos

Live Chat Support: Yes

Australia Support Phone: 1800099446
Hong Kong Support Phone: 800901707
India Support Phone: 0008001008275
UK Toll Free: 08081696520
US Support Phone: 8664036954

If you liked Lotus Asia Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites