Loco Jungle Casino Website

Loco Jungle Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
4.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.5) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Loco Jungle Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Loco Jungle Casino Bonuses
$1557 1st Deposit Bonus Loco Jungle Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x
$1555 2nd Deposit Bonus Loco Jungle Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x
$1555 3rd Deposit Bonus Loco Jungle Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x
$1555 4th Deposit Bonus Loco Jungle Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x
$1555 5th Deposit Bonus Loco Jungle Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x

Loco Jungle Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Loco Jungle Casino Reviews from our community

Afi4wins reviewed On 01/11/2014

Hi everyone! Fancy playing casino games in a crazy jungle? If you do, then Loco Jungle Casino is the place for you! :D I read somewhere that Loco Jungle Casino was created by the merger of Loco Panda Casino and Slots Jungle Casino, both RealTime Gaming (RTG) casinos, who were interested in trying out a Top Game (TG) platform. Even if this was not really true, this casino certainly derived its name from the combination of Loco Panda and Slots Jungle. At times, I do tend to forget or got confused on which is the Top Game casino...Loco Panda or Loco Jungle. Similar names but plays differently...and I am always inclined to favour RTG software over TG for several reasons.

CHOICE OF GAMES. Unfortunately, Top Game software do have a limited number of games available when compared to their rival softwares. RTG for example, has almost three times more the number of games. Microgaming has even more. When you compare the graphics quality of the games, TG tends to lose out in general, but their newer games are of much better quality now, comparable with the others. They not only look good, they play just as good as well.

FEATURE GAMES. This include free spins and bonus feature games. Their bonus games pay by points, which are then converted into cash by the bet per line played. More points more cash. Higher bet per line gets more cash too. Each game pays differently, so do check out what's the most points offered by each bonus game. Where free spins are concerned, their standard 5 free spins per feature game are just too little to get any satisfaction. Most of the time, I get so frustrated by the payouts of these free spins. They just do not pay that much! On top of that, the scatters that trigger off the feature game carry no value at all, just as for the wild symbols too, but thankfully enough, this has been overcomed by the newer games that pays both scatters and wilds. The free spins too have been improved, now in 10s or 12s, a much more welcoming feature indeed.

What I like about Loco Jungle Casino is their 400% welcoming deposit bonus. A $25 deposit would get you a $100 bonus, sufficient enough to try out a few games. I played them out on my 2 favourite games, namely Diablo 13 and Fandango's, but at times switching over to try out the newer games as well. Not too bad, generally. Game play was satisfying on the whole, but not enough of winnings, hehehe. Ah well, better luck next time...but if I do make a win later, having to wait for at least 10 business days for a withdrawal approval is a big TURN-OFF for me! My withdrawals from several other Top Game casinos took no sooner than 10 weeks to get that money into my ewallet!!! I would expect a similar result from Loco Jungle too, but I haven't had the opportunity to give them a real test. Maybe one day soon, hehehe.

Afi

mpane80 reviewed On 07/29/2013

hello gambles loco jungle casino is top game casino ,i dont really like top games casino i believe that the variate of games is poor so and the pay outs of the slots.i sigh up to logo jungle casino after i receive an email from ask gamblers for a promotion i think it was 20 free with wagering a massive 99 times the bonus.well i sigh up just for fun and who know maybe i was going to be really lucky this time.well i started playing black diamonds is a 25 line slot that has a bonus round if you hit 3 scatters at row 2,3,4 you choose diamonds until you find 3 with the same price and you win that price the second if you hit scatter at row 1,5 you win 10 free spins,i started playing and was a little bit of lucky my bankroll went to 35 and suddenly someone of the support talk to me and told me to complete my profile ,i told him that i will complete it latter and he told me no i must complete now or else he will remove the bonus from my account and that the bonus is not withdrawlable ,i ignore him and continue playing and he remove the bonus from my account.what a great support lol.i write a complaint at ask gamblers and they write me that it was a mistake.return back after 2-3 days to play again but the 20 euros were still missing from my account ,this time i contact support and they added 20 euros to my account.i continue playing slots but this time with no luck i lost all my amount,my luck left me when the support took 20 from my account lol.i never deposit to loco jungle and how can i trust this casino after the experience i had with the support.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 1/10 bonuses 3/10 payout 5/10 and cash outs i dont know.well that my review for logo jungle casino.good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed On 07/22/2013

Hello here is my next review from the LocoJungle Casino:
I decided to try them because they offers 25 euro to me via by e-mail. After I read the letter I visited them home page because I wanted to know more about the no deposit promotion. I found out when I take a look them page they are a top game casino. They aren’t the best I can tell you because I tried a few of them and I didn’t won any money from them, but when they offers free money I always give a chance to it. I wanted to contact with the live support to ask some details from the bonus but they wasn’t have this function on them home page, the live chat only available on the casino software after you are registered. So I registered to them blindly, when I registered and filled out the personal details form I started the conversation with the support.
I asked she to credit to me the bonus what they are offers but she really wanted to gives me a 400 percentages match bonus, even when I told to her I only want to try the casino with the promotional money. Finally she credits my account with the 25 euro bonus what is non-cashable so I didn’t asked the wager because I knew I will lost it soon.
I played the lost Inca slot, on 1.25 per spin. I didn’t won anything on it what are higher than my bets so I decided to leave it and played my left money on it. After a 15 minutes game play I lost my money so I left them immediately. When I close my lobby I went to browse the net, when I hear the support writes me, but I didn’t know who can she write me after I exited the casino. Finally I saw they casino is runs even I close it. I exited from it and uninstall.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/26/2013

Loco Jungle is a Top game software running casino that speaks little of it's meaning. "Loco" is defined as crazy so for that I don't see much craziness happening here at Loco Jungle. I will well admit having something nice like $30 in no deposit bonus and 300% plus 10% cashback for my first deposit is close to crazy. The $30 chip I got it off of Askgamblers which I should thank for giving me a drink on the house! Playing on Shia Safavids Treasure made me get plenty of fun seeing wilds on the slots, more so when they chain together. The payout for wilds don't double or triple so it doesn't bring big wins to the table but it does often make wilds appear a lot so I think this can make things easy. I had good results with 2 coins on this slot. I just don't appreciate 5 free spins for 3 scatters it just isn't enough for the average player like myself. Now here's a great thought! 5 Free spins with 10 times the winning values for example can make a normal player into a lucky player! Just think what potential winnings this can create!!! The bonus was just decent. For 3 scatters I get 3 picks from the pots to gain values from my triggering bet. It was surprising and again it is decent for a bonus. After I left Shia Safavids treasure I went on to Daytona Gold for 2 coins also. My $30 soon turned into $0. The wrong move I made after I lost the $30 bonus is making a minimum deposit for the 300%. It was gone within two hours trying to get rid of the requirements. Honestly having fun is great but getting rewarded is much greater! Unlucky as I was being rewarded was no where within my grasp! Being unlucky just feels more of being laughed at by a crowd for something embarassing I did. A loser after my losses! For the whole actuality of my visit I will give Loco Jungle a 6.6 out of 10! I will make sure I will try Treasures of Pharaoh next time!

Nivlem reviewed On 06/12/2013

I had a rep on the phone for ages telling me all about the great customer service and the great deals as bonuses go, so I made a deposit and they gave me 500% which was good. After playing for a while and not winning I get a message my account blocked. No reason, no notice, nothing. I emailed them and they have not got back to me and I sent an inquiry form. So what happened to their good customer service if they are going to take your money and then block the account???

goldenmember reviewed On 04/13/2013

US players are always given slightly worse deals, but occasionally there is a decent offer that comes along. One of the better ones is Loco Jungle – it is a Top Game casino which comes from the same stable as games from Rome casino. The casino is nice enough looking with some huge jackpots on offer. They also give out constant streams of promotions along with friendly and prompt service – something you do not always get. The casino I tried out was on instant play which was easy to access. The really big bonuses come with your deposit bonuses – you can take $1000s with 25 x wager only. I started to play the slot games and began to play the slots. I started off with Treasure of the Pharaohs – but I found that I was not really winning. In terms of the graphics – they are lower quality that what you might expect at other casinos. However, if you don't care, and just care about the money then you might not mind. In my experience, slot games have to have an interesting theme and graphics to hold my interest because when nothing is going on, it gets boring.

I moved onto the roulette wheel – they have a game called roulette crystal and electronic roulette – they are just the same with slight different graphics. I bet a few times on the red in a row, and it proved to be a lucky streak. I then moved into the blackjack – I know you shouldn't care about graphics, but it just seemed cheaper than the rest. However, I came out playing the casino and coming out on top so I did not complain. Overall, I would say that this casino is not that pretty, but it does the job. The bonuses are good for the slots, but I would say that the slot games I tried were not as entertaining as the others I have found. One of the better US accepted casinos, but if they were to excel then they really have to start getting prettier games with more variation as it seems to be a slog through the same game whatever slot you play.

Irine reviewed On 04/08/2013

Greetings to all players of Askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at loco jungle casino top game slots. When i deposit money here i don't like their slots because i didn't won there its okay not everyday you win :) My experienced here at loco jungle is not so exciting and not good i don't know if its because that is my first deposit or something and i misjudged loco jungle casino but this casino had a good reputation when i am researching about loco jungle. I deposit 50$ at loco jungle and i didn't take any bonus codes even the no deposit or free spins then before i play i made a fun play so that i can handle and experienced their casino at first everything is okay and works perfectly sometimes win and lose, so i take that advantage and decided to play the real money okay i played the game called black diamond slot and bet 3.00 max 25 lines and spin when i am spinning i noticed that the money loses is more than my winnings example if i bet 3.00 and i win 1.00, 0.80 below and that repetition continue until my money deplete the only big winning that i won is 10.30 and thats it until nothing left i know that it is the part of casino life to lose and it's okay for me when i have a extra money again i will back to the loco jungle casino and give them another chance to prove that it is worth to play at their video slot and also if i given a low wagering deposit bonus ....i rated this casino 7/10 over all and their caring representative i appreciated all of your efforts guys thank you for your patience and answering bothering questions :) i hope i will chat all of you again, good luck to all players from askgamblers try this casino this is only my personal experience who knows that you become their next jackpot winner :)

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

I am really not sure about this Casino. The Loco Jungle is another Casino from a lot of
Top game Casinos.
I downloaded the Software and my Antivirus hits a Security Message "an Attack from the
Software".I had seen and heard a few Storys about some Casinos like the pink Purple
casino where are some malware or pishing software integrated in the installer of this
Online casinos.
In my case it was a in the software integrated Malware (with a number 270). I am not sure
but take always Care and big Attention when u open any .exe files.
I can give you some Security rules on the way to don't get into kinda situations.
First the search the file with a security program , and then look in the file
info's if it has a License. When not take really care about it.
So i installed the casino and there came the window with a Security problem from my Anti
malware bytes. I went into the nervy Live chat which is integrated in the Software directly
, The Supporter spammed me with deposit offers which where went big on my nerves. This is
one reason i don't like to play in here . So back to my story i explained them my problem
and they washed all away from them that this could not be.
They told me some lies and arguments that there are no Viruses.I don't care what they
say. I tried a little bit the 25 Free chips. The Slots and winnings are crazy bad and
makes no fun. They are uncreative Designed and not animated. To get free spins was for me
a world wonder and unbeleavable and the winning of this lucky spins was under 5 euro, my
feedback i never play in this casinos.
I cleaned my system checked my registry deleted all files from this Casino and said Good
bye to it !

Icymod reviewed On 03/05/2013

Loco Jungle is pretty new to me in the casino market. This is like a new casino that has no history of any kind, if it is reputable, rogued, or if players had made deposits and got their cashouts. To me Loco Jungle is like a freshman in school or a rookie police officer. The word "New stands out around Loco Jungle. I was digging up some information about Loco Jungle before I started to play because a safe and reputable is far more better than a non-responsive rogued casino that doesn't pay up accordingly. While searching I found little to nothing about Loco Jungle being rogued so I tried them out. I first went to a link an affiliate website provided to ensure my account got the best of care with a perk of $25 no deposit bonus before parting with my money. While downloading the casino took less than a minute to complete. Once the lobby is up I registered my account, called support to my right and asked to claim the $25 no deposit bonus. I mentioned to support that I signed up through an affiliate website and the operator suggested I fill up my profile first before I can be credited with the bonus. After I was done with my profile he advised me to wait for a moment and there it was in my account, the $25 bonus! What I did not realise is the bonus was subjected to 99x wagering before money could rain in my E-wallet. Holding on to this disappointing fact I took my bonus to Bingo Slots, a 25 Paylines bingo themed progressive that serves both a bonus and free spins! The higher the scatters the higher the Free Spins. For 3 scatters it awards 7 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins for 4 scatters and finally 50 Free Spins for all 5 scatters. To me that was not interesting at all because through my experience most Free Spins have multipliers to make wins grow big but in this case it's just normal payouts with using my actual bonus. In Bingo Slot the symbols stop on their own instead of Reels stopping in order. I must admit I find this interesting. For a $0.50 bet for about 20 spins all I keep getting are bets lower than my wager and on some occasions a little higher ($1.20). Then in about 10 spins I landed 3 bronze looking scatters that gave me 7 Free Spins which earned me only $1.60. It pays up so small. What I find invaluable is when I landed 3 Gold bonus balls that gave me an instant win of $2 for my $0.50 bet. I cannot stress this enough it is not worth it! Then came the 20 Free Spins after the 7th spin after the first free spins feature. What I got from the 20 Free Spins well I will tell you! I got $3.72! Isn't that the best amount for 20 free spins? I was astound by this amount but seriously no I was not! This was all sarcasm! I'd expected better but you probably know how it is with Top Game casinos. The other thing I would like to say that fascinates me it it shows a list of paylines that won along with the value for each. Though a a massive wagering I was left with $2 after long periods of bets. My last $2 came to an end after using it on Fandango. I should avoid playing on Top Game casinos because it doesn't pay lot and at the same time is doesn't pay enough! All I found in Loco Jungle was pure entertainment. This casino was alright! A 5 out of 10 for Loco Jungle!

scyan reviewed On 02/16/2013

I installed Locojungle when I came across a promotion via askg. Although, I am not too familiar with the software platform. Prior to installing LocoJungle. Other casino running the same casino platform software would have this window popping up saying “server busy retry” and that notification would never go away. This would result in me uninstalling and not really wanting to install the software again.

But after playing a bit in LocoJungle, I did enjoy some of their slots. After receiving a special Thanksgiving code in my email inbox. I loaded it via the support. I like the fact that the support chat box sits on the right hand side of the casino. I had such a nice experience with the support representative. Much to my surprise it was a depositing code as well as a no deposit code. YAY! Chat support informed me that with the depositing bonus you get 400% on a min deposit of $25. But the actual bonus itself only runs 30 mins after you load the code. He also informed me that if I deposit now I can get 500% instead of 400%. So keep that in mind when claiming a code. A representative can make you bonus extra special if you enquire.

So, I played a few slots dropped down to a mere $8 and decided to try Diablo which has 13 lines and I played it a 5c a line which is a 65c bet. It gave me some really nice spins. While I was in my free spins I noticed that it has a massive jackpot of $2,253,951,00 probably more now. But I most definitely want to deposit into this casino.

I managed to reach $94.77 from my $20 no deposit which was at a withering $8. In my free spins I ended up with 39 FREE spins in total. Pretty awesome! I tried another slot called Fandango it’s 15 liner and it has a cowboys and Indian theme. Finally I managed to get multiple spins within free spins again in Fandagos totalling a nice 50 FREE spins in total – my balance was sitting at $124. I played a little more managed to land a bonus round in more free spins and my total was sitting at $170.

I will definitely be back on this space to let you know how the withdrawal procedure turns out…. But so far I am definite LOCOJUNGLE fan !

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Loco Jungle Casino is a tropical themed online gaming site run by the Winward Group. It offers the full range of Top Game slots and casino games. The casino holds an online business license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. Loco Jungle Casino gladly accepts players from the United States.

Games

Loco Jungle Casino focuses mostly on slot games. If you're looking for bonus five-reel video slots, the casino features a wide variety of games with various bonuses, themes, and pay structures. Some of the most popular include Lost Inca's Gold, Ocean Fantasy, Beauty Salon, Wild Sevens, and Witches Cauldron. Loco Jungle also offers several three-reel games, such as Bankroll Reload, Crazy Pizza, and Treasures of Pharaohs.

Looking for table games? Loco Jungle Casino has a fair amount to choose from. Blackjack lovers can choose from 3 different varieties: Royal, Multihand, and Double Exposure. Roulette players can choose from Roulette Crystal or Electronic Roulette. Other games include Casino War and Mini Baccarat.

Loco Jungle Casino also offers a few video poker variants and specialty games. Test your five-card poker skills in Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Deuces & Joker, or try your luck in Keno or Weed Whacker.

Support

Loco Jungle Casino offers a number of contact methods. If you have a question or concern you would like addressed, you can get in touch with a casino representative at any time, 365 days a year. The fastest method for most inquiries is live chat, which is available directly through the Loco Jungle Casino software. You can also contact the casino by email directly or through an on-site contact form. Players in North America can use the casino's toll-free phone number as well.

Security and Fairness

After inspecting Loco Jungle Casino's website, it appears that it is highly secure. The casino uses the gold standard of web safety, SSL encryption. This technology obscures your data and makes it virtually impossible for anyone to steal it. If you're concerned about the safety of your personal and financial details, this should be reassuring.

The Top Game software used at Loco Jungle Casino has been audited and proven fair by TST. Players can see the full fairness certificate by clicking the "TST Labs Certified" logo on the bottom of the Loco Jungle Casino website.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full range of Top Game casino games available
  • 24/7 live chat and North American toll-free phone number
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST, with full certificate on site

Cons

  • No instant play version available
  • Strict withdrawal rules - refer to the casino's terms and conditions for more information

Details

Official Website: www.locojungle.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Amex Card Casinos, Cheque, Citadel Commerce, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Western Union

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Romania, Costa Rica, Israel, Poland, Denmark, Ukraine

Software: Top Game

License: Costa Rica

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 10-12 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 2-10 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Loco Jungle Casino

Owner: Winward Gaming Group

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone: 1-888-259-6853

Affiliate Program: LocoAffiliates

Related News & Articles

Go Crazy at Loco Jungle Casino February 10th, 2013

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites