Lion Slots Casino

Withdrawal info

5-10 days
E–wallets
10-18 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Games

Lion Slots offers a magnificent range of games that compromises more than 100 Casino Games including Each game is excitingly unique and with so many to choose from, you're definitely in for a fun gaming experience. Lion Slots is focussed on Slots and its flagship range of slots is the ever popular i-slots. With an actual storyline to play through, i-slots has proven to be a big hit with many players and definitely a major breakthrough in online slot technology.

Software

Powered by the Rival Gaming, Lion Slots delivers nothing less than a truly engaging gaming experience. Interactive bonus rounds, expanding wilds and beautifully designed games give players exactly what they are looking for, and more. Players can also look forward to new games ever so often as at least one is released every single month.

Customer Support

Help is just a click away at Lion Slots. The extremely professional and friendly customer support team is available 24/7. Their high qualified team is always ready to assist players or to answer any of their queries. US Players also have the option of telephone support.

Pros

  • Exclusive Slot Games
  • Interactive i-slots
  • Progressive Slots with massive jackpots
  • US players accepted
  • Frequent promo's and reload bonuses

Cons

  • Not compatible with Mac

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 17xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

150%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 17xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $50
W.R: 17xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Lion Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
100 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

I managed to play out 15 dollar chip and guy on chat told me i need to make a deposit of 25 dollars to withdraw them.I deposited money in the casino ...

Read more

Resolved

I requested a wd on the july 30. I was told that I may or may not have to submit docs and the payout was processed in 2-5 days. Finally on 8/2 I ask ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

Lions slot casino is a part of the rival gaming portal. They were
offering a 15$ no deposit bonus and i decided to register to this
casino. I was having problem in downloading the portal of this casino
and had to re run a couple of times. But somehow it started working
and hen i could finally create an account here and got my 15$ free
sign up bonus from the cashier.
I opened the scary rich game and i have read the name of this game a
lot of times on the forum and that too from good players so i thought
if giving this game a try. First feature of mine on this game was the
camera with the key roll thing. Actually the look of this game is very
confusing. and it paid me 0.40$. Then i hit the yellow bearded guy and
a skull which was x3 feature and it paid me 0.90$. Then i hit the
skull again but this time with lantern and it paid me 1.20$ and this
was my biggest win form this slot.
Then i opened coins of Olympus. Here i hit the pink haired girl which
paid me 1.20$. Then hit the muscular guy who keeps showing his arm
haha. It paid me 0.90$. The good thing about this game was hat very
less spin had gone for 0 and i was getting something most of the time
even if it was a small pay out.
I had the balance of 28$. Then went to play casino battle and the
first three hands i got face cards and won 6$ in first three hands
only. I hate it when both of our hand ties then most of the time
dealer wins. This game is very exciting and i think it is way better
than Bj and roulette where variance is too much. casino battle is
simple and more interesting.

__________________________________________________________________

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Lion slots casino using software from rival, and this software is not very popular, but some players still preffer this software much more than any other, but i am of course can not be listed as rival fan, i like this software, it has some unique slots and things that make me happy, but nothing else.
I played at lion slots casino only once, it was with no deposit bonus. Answering on your logic question, yes, almost all rival casinos giving out no deposit bonus, so you can even did not deposit in this software, there is around 20 rival casinos that award no deposit bonuses, just do research in casino list askgamblers, and you will easy find it. And believe me while claiming 20 no deposit bonuses, you will have enough experience with this software, and then can easy decide is it worth to make deposit in any casino with this software or no. I start playing with sherwood forest, i can say that i am start from this slot quite often, it is nice, and even on lowest bet which is 0.20 if i am correct, it is possible to have wins like 50$ or i sometimes was able to hit 500 x total bet during feature, so of course we can not say that rival software is not interesting and there is only low variance games(betsoft and gameos hello :D). I fast up to 40$ from my 15$ no deposit, but this day i was need go outside for some thing i was really need to do, so i am just increase my bet and lost my no deposit bonus. Of course i can wait and play after i come back, but i am hate to leave casino when i have money in my account, i am addicted :P
I rate this casino like any other at which i did not test withdrawals or customer support - 6 stars.

reviewed on 10/30/2013 Philippines

Lion Slots Casino is best for playing Interactive slot because they'e powered by rival gaming platform. The good thing is that they offer great bonuses with their games! I remember when they offered a no deposit bonus of $15 and a sign up bonus, the sign up bonus is up to your third deposit and 25% reload bonus! By the way the free $15 is for the experience to try their casino without depositing money is that cool? For me honestly there website is skimpy and i didn't like their website either. For me to attract more customer you'll need to create a creative website innovative website but Lion Slots casino persuade more players and they gain more loyalty players! Thats the proof that you don't need to be a professional casino in terms of graphics sorry for that. I didn't expect their good service and i also play because of their bonus but i'm surprised that their service is very great! First when i contacted their customer support their respond is very fast! I'm a bit a shame because i don't expected what im expected! While im playing their interactive slot i noticed and observed their casino on how does it work well i didn't find any hideous that can used as their derailment. When my birthday came they surprised me to their deposit bonus i am very joyful and lively at that time. That promotion is a free credit and a deposit bonus.

I am happy to engaged this casino and they didn't bother me at all although the verification for the first withdrawal delayed this i didn't find any problem to their casino the withdrawal that i got is fast. The sad thing is that i closed my account here for some financial problem and i find a better casino. Anyway the most important is i play and enjoy For everything i will rated them 8.5/10 overall!

reviewed on 07/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Lion Slots Casino:
Not a long time ago I found them casino randomly, I saved it to my favourites because they gives free 15 credit to try their slots. So when I was on gaming mood and didn’t had any money on my account I decided to give a chance to that no deposit bonus money. I visited their home page and I was surprised because they gives all the promotion details on them page not like the most rival casinos only after you registered and logged in.
I saw almost everybody eligible to this promotion so I checked the details, the wagering requirements are sixty times. I decided to download the software and installed it. After it I logged in went to the promotions and successfully claimed it.
I started to download the Rock On slot but it was very slow maybe them server was the blame for that. A five minutes later the slot was loaded so I started to play with 0.4 euro bets. At that slot I was able to collect some money and after some valuable combinations and a free spins I went up to 62 euro so I decided to leave it and went to the wild westerners slot but I raised the limit to 1 euro each spins.
My winning stake is running and after I get the free spins three times in a row and get the bonus game too I went up to 115 euro, I was hoped I am able to withdraw it but after I asked the support she informed me I had high wager left about four hundred euro.
I went to the derby dollars and started to play with two euro stakes, I didn’t get the free spins or the bonus feature and I lost my money but if they send some another no deposit bonus I will use it.
Thank you!

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

When you browse for no deposit bonuses the chances of running on to rival casinos is 99 percent.I think the main reason for this is that the percentage of one of these offers actually being withdrawn is 0,01%. The other night i was searching for some free money just to kill my boredom and came across Lion Slots casino 15 no deposit bonus.It had a huge wagering requirements of 60x bonus but since there is not much casinos left in which i haven't already take advantage of some free money i really did not had much choice.I quickly installed their software and created real money account.What i like most in rival platform is claiming promotions is easy.You have a list of all available offers and just one click later you receive your free cash.With my 15 free money i opened Cleopatras Coins slot.I often play this slot because is so simple.Free spins are triggered when you have three or more snake free spins symbols and three gold coins means bonus rounds.So i started with some small bets.Later on as i advanced with my balance i raised my bet also.What amazes me the most at many of rival slots is the fact that when you change your bet per spin value,payout instantly changes as well.I was winning at 0,75 per spin but when i raised to 1,50 it was like playing in another casino and on different game.I could not get anything and free spins on this bet remained just a wish.I left this slot with a little money and opened Ice Picks slot.The same deal happened on this slot win on small bets loosing on higher bets.So i lost all i had with this scheme and that fact kept me from depositing in this casino.I cant really complain about casino itself much because it had all standard rival games and they were not lying about bonuses i just wish i could withdraw something from these kind off offers every once in a while.My grade for bonuses and games is 6/10 and for the rest of the stuff well i wish i got there.

reviewed on 09/30/2012 Hungary

The day before yesterday I got an e-mail from the Lion Slots Casino with their best wishes for my birthday and said they left a b-day gift in gratitude in my account. It was a €5 coupon but as the saying goes ’beggars can not be choosers’ so I took it. My gift was quickly gone and I thought I have to keep playing so I choose their ’25% Reload promotion’. It came with a 15x (deposit+bonus) playthrough and only on slots criteria. Because the Lion Slots are Rival powered, one of their best features that I most like is the possibility that the requirements of the choosen bonus can be precisely followed in the cashier section (where it is clearly indicated when the bonus requirements are met). So after the successful deposit and bonus request I started with my usual Rival games ’Big Cash Win’ then jumped to ’Milk the Cash Cow’ - with little joy, when found a great 20 payline, 10 coin game named ’Fantasy Fortune’. It has fantasy theme with knight, wizard, unicorn, dragon characters. It is really cool. 3 or more scatter symbols on the table mean we can enter the secret chamber bonus round. I realized if I play with €5 or more total bet the scatters are often pulled out. There was a lucky bonus round when a €5 total stake led me to a €173 winnings. As a common thing the players always chase their luck and don’t know when to stop and that’s exactly what happened to me. Instead of quitting with the €229, I started playing with higher stakes and the bad luck said ’hello’. The loosing streak kept going and going and I lost all my money.
Despite of the bad taste in my mouth (all I could blame is my greediness) I haven’t had any problems with Lion Slots. Of course because I didn’t need to contact their support or request cash out, this review is far from complete, it is just my story with them.

reviewed on 09/27/2012

Hi there,
Lion slots is one of my best experience in online casinos: I took birthday gift bonus, met wr and without any deposit or delay been payed fully in 4 days.
Good games and fast online help, fast payout...

Casino News

View all
March 27, 2010
by David Harrisson

Rival Gaming-powered online casino Lion Slots has announced a major progressives hit on the One Million Reels BC virtual machine.The anonymous winner ...

Read more