Lion Slots Casino Website

Lion Slots Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
7.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.6) and Players Complaints (7.8)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Lion Slots Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Lion Slots Casino Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Lion Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 17x
$150 2nd Deposit Bonus Lion Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 17x
$250 3rd Deposit Bonus Lion Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 17x
$15 No Deposit Bonus Lion Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 60xb
$25 Refer a Friend Bonus Lion Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Lion Slots Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Lion Slots Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 10/30/2013

Lion Slots Casino is best for playing Interactive slot because they'e powered by rival gaming platform. The good thing is that they offer great bonuses with their games! I remember when they offered a no deposit bonus of $15 and a sign up bonus, the sign up bonus is up to your third deposit and 25% reload bonus! By the way the free $15 is for the experience to try their casino without depositing money is that cool? For me honestly there website is skimpy and i didn't like their website either. For me to attract more customer you'll need to create a creative website innovative website but Lion Slots casino persuade more players and they gain more loyalty players! Thats the proof that you don't need to be a professional casino in terms of graphics sorry for that. I didn't expect their good service and i also play because of their bonus but i'm surprised that their service is very great! First when i contacted their customer support their respond is very fast! I'm a bit a shame because i don't expected what im expected! While im playing their interactive slot i noticed and observed their casino on how does it work well i didn't find any hideous that can used as their derailment. When my birthday came they surprised me to their deposit bonus i am very joyful and lively at that time. That promotion is a free credit and a deposit bonus.

I am happy to engaged this casino and they didn't bother me at all although the verification for the first withdrawal delayed this i didn't find any problem to their casino the withdrawal that i got is fast. The sad thing is that i closed my account here for some financial problem and i find a better casino. Anyway the most important is i play and enjoy For everything i will rated them 8.5/10 overall!

szirtisas reviewed On 07/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from Lion Slots Casino:
Not a long time ago I found them casino randomly, I saved it to my favourites because they gives free 15 credit to try their slots. So when I was on gaming mood and didn’t had any money on my account I decided to give a chance to that no deposit bonus money. I visited their home page and I was surprised because they gives all the promotion details on them page not like the most rival casinos only after you registered and logged in.
I saw almost everybody eligible to this promotion so I checked the details, the wagering requirements are sixty times. I decided to download the software and installed it. After it I logged in went to the promotions and successfully claimed it.
I started to download the Rock On slot but it was very slow maybe them server was the blame for that. A five minutes later the slot was loaded so I started to play with 0.4 euro bets. At that slot I was able to collect some money and after some valuable combinations and a free spins I went up to 62 euro so I decided to leave it and went to the wild westerners slot but I raised the limit to 1 euro each spins.
My winning stake is running and after I get the free spins three times in a row and get the bonus game too I went up to 115 euro, I was hoped I am able to withdraw it but after I asked the support she informed me I had high wager left about four hundred euro.
I went to the derby dollars and started to play with two euro stakes, I didn’t get the free spins or the bonus feature and I lost my money but if they send some another no deposit bonus I will use it.
Thank you!

sencize reviewed On 03/31/2013

When you browse for no deposit bonuses the chances of running on to rival casinos is 99 percent.I think the main reason for this is that the percentage of one of these offers actually being withdrawn is 0,01%. The other night i was searching for some free money just to kill my boredom and came across Lion Slots casino 15 no deposit bonus.It had a huge wagering requirements of 60x bonus but since there is not much casinos left in which i haven't already take advantage of some free money i really did not had much choice.I quickly installed their software and created real money account.What i like most in rival platform is claiming promotions is easy.You have a list of all available offers and just one click later you receive your free cash.With my 15 free money i opened Cleopatras Coins slot.I often play this slot because is so simple.Free spins are triggered when you have three or more snake free spins symbols and three gold coins means bonus rounds.So i started with some small bets.Later on as i advanced with my balance i raised my bet also.What amazes me the most at many of rival slots is the fact that when you change your bet per spin value,payout instantly changes as well.I was winning at 0,75 per spin but when i raised to 1,50 it was like playing in another casino and on different game.I could not get anything and free spins on this bet remained just a wish.I left this slot with a little money and opened Ice Picks slot.The same deal happened on this slot win on small bets loosing on higher bets.So i lost all i had with this scheme and that fact kept me from depositing in this casino.I cant really complain about casino itself much because it had all standard rival games and they were not lying about bonuses i just wish i could withdraw something from these kind off offers every once in a while.My grade for bonuses and games is 6/10 and for the rest of the stuff well i wish i got there.

paquito76 reviewed On 09/30/2012

The day before yesterday I got an e-mail from the Lion Slots Casino with their best wishes for my birthday and said they left a b-day gift in gratitude in my account. It was a €5 coupon but as the saying goes ’beggars can not be choosers’ so I took it. My gift was quickly gone and I thought I have to keep playing so I choose their ’25% Reload promotion’. It came with a 15x (deposit+bonus) playthrough and only on slots criteria. Because the Lion Slots are Rival powered, one of their best features that I most like is the possibility that the requirements of the choosen bonus can be precisely followed in the cashier section (where it is clearly indicated when the bonus requirements are met). So after the successful deposit and bonus request I started with my usual Rival games ’Big Cash Win’ then jumped to ’Milk the Cash Cow’ - with little joy, when found a great 20 payline, 10 coin game named ’Fantasy Fortune’. It has fantasy theme with knight, wizard, unicorn, dragon characters. It is really cool. 3 or more scatter symbols on the table mean we can enter the secret chamber bonus round. I realized if I play with €5 or more total bet the scatters are often pulled out. There was a lucky bonus round when a €5 total stake led me to a €173 winnings. As a common thing the players always chase their luck and don’t know when to stop and that’s exactly what happened to me. Instead of quitting with the €229, I started playing with higher stakes and the bad luck said ’hello’. The loosing streak kept going and going and I lost all my money.
Despite of the bad taste in my mouth (all I could blame is my greediness) I haven’t had any problems with Lion Slots. Of course because I didn’t need to contact their support or request cash out, this review is far from complete, it is just my story with them.

Goran1974 reviewed On 09/27/2012

Hi there,
Lion slots is one of my best experience in online casinos: I took birthday gift bonus, met wr and without any deposit or delay been payed fully in 4 days.
Good games and fast online help, fast payout...

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Games

Lion Slots offers a magnificent range of games that compromises more than 100 casino games including Each game is excitingly unique and with so many to choose from, you're definitely in for a fun gaming experience. Lion Slots is focussed on Slots and its flagship range of slots is the ever popular i-slots. With an actual storyline to play through, i-slots has proven to be a big hit with many players and definitely a major breakthrough in online slot technology.

Software

Powered by the Rival Gaming, Lion Slots delivers nothing less than a truly engaging gaming experience. Interactive bonus rounds, expanding wilds and beautifully designed games give players exactly what they are looking for, and more. Players can also look forward to new games ever so often as at least one is released every single month.

Customer Support

Help is just a click away at Lion Slots. The extremely professional and friendly customer support team is available 24/7. Their high qualified team is always ready to assist players or to answer any of their queries. US Players also have the option of telephone support.

Pros

  • Exclusive Slot Games
  • Interactive i-slots
  • Progressive Slots with massive jackpots
  • US players accepted
  • Frequent promo's and reload bonuses

Cons

  • Not compatible with Mac

Details

Official Website: www.lionslots.com

Languages: English, German, Italian

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, eWallet Xpress, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Use My Wallet, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Euros, South African Rand, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bhutan, Estonia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Curacao, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates

Software: Rival

Established: 2008

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, eWallet Xpress, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 5-10 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 10-18 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Lion Slots Casino

Owner: Silverstone Overseas

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

International: +5999 433 8921
UK: 0808 234 5190
USA/Canada: 1 877 403 4545

Affiliate Program: Lion Slots Affiliate

Related News & Articles

Lions player roars March 27th, 2010

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites