LinesMaker Casino Website

LinesMaker Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.1 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.2) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at LinesMaker Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

LinesMaker Casino Bonuses
$250 1st Deposit Bonus LinesMaker Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 100x

LinesMaker Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 09/26/2013

The good part of my experience here is that when i won on their sport betting for finals of NBA basketball this few months after. Line Maker Casino is the best sports betting casino that I ever played since i was neophyte. When i get there i i at first i can't determine their platform based although one of their platform powered by BetonSoft still it's unnoticeable but at least they maintained the power that they possess on providing their clients the satisfaction they would have wanted on playing online casino. The things that i loved to their casino is first their horse betting! Yeah, i learned how horse betting works and i enjoy that kind of sport betting you know why because the only things that i played in sports betting are MLB special lines and i don't know how to play the others because i feared that i perish my money on staking in game that i didn't know.

Also they offered free $20 when you play via your mobile so i didn't let that opportunity to lose instead i rapidly get it to test there service whether they deserve to have customers. After enjoying and playing that bonus i notice that they have horse betting game (because i only played slots and some valid games according to the bonus terms) So i decided to read that game and research how to play it and the most that helps me is their customer support. They have many helpful features that others casino don't have like demo sport book for newbie, handicapping tool, parlay calculator! In terms of playing slots to their casino i experience it good enough but not as the other slot based casino yous should understand that this casino is designed for sports bet.

The disadvantage for me of this casino is their deposit bonus because they didn't offered 100% deposit bonus for their newbie player or they have an invitation for that bonus lol they're betonsoft platform. For sport book they offered 25% for your initial deposit and in casino games 15% cashback every month and lots of promotion !! This casino is the best for sport betting players because if you are excellent in contest this casino is for you they offered free contest for there customer! I rated this casino 9/10 over all!

goldenmember reviewed On 05/26/2013


Linesmaker casino is an instant play casino that differs from the run of the mill casino because it offers you a little more if you are a cards specialist like I am. They also give special offers throughout the month so its not always just a welcome bonus. I am never a fan of welcome bonuses because sometimes the requirements are too hefty (especially for this casino), but linesmaker really has some nice deals if you remain with them. Their selection of card games is excellent too. You can play their super 7s, blackjack switch, multiplayer and spanish blackjack as well so there is plenty to choose from. If you play, heres a bit of advice – always play on Tuesday because they give 'risk free Tuesdays' every second week. This is pretty much an incredible offer because they actually refund you your losses up to $25 for 20 rounds of games. You can really start taking advantage of their good nature here – if you are a member of other casinos, you will be always coming back here and playing their risk free rounds. Blackjack players also get entered into a draw for the blackjack bonanza – I am not saying that I won, but its good to see a casino actually reward blackjack players for once instead of penalising them. For players who have a bit more money to stake, you can always play in their live casinos with live dealers, or even branch out to their sports betting and poker rooms. I did not spend any time on the slots games to be honest, but there are so many other casinos that give slot players bonuses, I can surely be forgiven for that one. I would rate this casino 8/10 for their offers and their card friendly casino. If you are a slot gamer, you might find better elsewhere, but I am certainly not complaining.

Icymod reviewed On 04/26/2013

Linesmaker is a beast gaming software powered casino which is really a new software to my tastes as opposed to RTG Microgaming, NetEnt, Playtech, etc. Now for Linesmaker I cannot say it is the best of casinos but rather it be just an average casino, no more no less. It needs to give players want they want went it comes to their welcome bonuses. All I saw during my visit is their 25% casino bonus. Not only was this a small amount for a bonus but it sounded fishy so I went to check out it's wagering requirements. Yup! I was right! When I glanced at the Bonus questions and policy page they wanted me to have my bonus wagered to a huge but hideous 100x just to cash out. So if I wanted to deposit say $250 and got $62.50 as a bonus then I would have to wager my bonus (good thing it is not deposit + bonus) by $6250 ($62.50 (25% match) x 100x = $6250). This high bonus is to be expected on no deposit bonuses but as I can plainly see this by far tops it off and if I played Blackjack with this bonus then I would have to wager 200 times the bonus. That's kind of extreme don't you think? I pretty much did not take the bonus because it was well under too much weight to carry and that it is dead weight. Another thing I should point out is how they want every player to wager their bonuses within 20 days. Whatever happened to us players getting the standard 30 days!? To me this all sounds unfair. The common 30x wagering for a 100% match bonus for 30 days before bonuses expire is a lot more like it then this. I did not want to take up their bonus because it was too much under the weather with heavy rain and constant lightning. I just did not use their bonus so instead I made a $50 deposit via Moneybookers (Skrill), all on its own. But what I did with my $50 is I took it to three games and towards the Poker Room. I went on to play my old but well known slot Mr Vegas and gotten two Free Spins triggered. One with 10 Free Spins, the other with 12 Free Spins at 2x from two doubled sixes. The next game was played under Gladiator. What I enjoyed seeing are the Wild features from the Marble Slab on the 3rd Reel and a Princess dropping rose petals beneath her to change symbols into 2x wilds. The Gladiator Fight feature took a long time to award but it gave me a very good win! My final game turned out to be a Table game called Free Ride. This game is just like a casino version of Poker. I am given 3 cards to see what hand I can make and two other cards face down. Flop, turn and river. If I did not see a good hand from the 3 cards I would have to make a pass. No progressive bets were made because I did not feel overall lucky to take that down and wishing it...wasnt making it come to me anytime soon. I did see many Pairs, 3 Two pairs a 2 Flushes and 3 full houses during my play but no Four of a Kind or higher came into light. All I won from the three games totaled to $134.15. There is no point in talking about what I did in the poker room as this review is only meant for the casino part. With making a withdrawal the process is a lot like Microgamings rules. Send in my ID and my proof of address (Utility bill) via email and wait for a few days to see a confirmation of acceptance from them. Another good advantage with Linesmaker is they allow no fees for one check per month but anything after that first check they charge a $40 fee. I repeat 1 check per month at no charge, anything over that first check costs a $40 fee! Overall LinesMaker casino is average, they just need to make better conditions on their bonuses and create higher matches at a fine quality level.

Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditions: 1/10
Deposits: 4/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: 7.5/10

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/21/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Lines King. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.1).
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Beast Gaming and Betsoft. I do not really know much about these softwares, but let me try them!
The casino’s website is pretty plain and nice. This is a good first impression for each casino . You can play either by downloading, by using Flash or by playing instantly on their website- or at least this was written on ask gamblers.com. Also, you can play from your mobile phone, but this feature is only for betting.
Their first bonus promotion is pretty disappointing: you get 25% of your depoit, up to 250$. Besides this, they also have some promotions like 5% cash back each month- which literally gives you 5% of your winnings each month, or risk free Tuesdays.
Anyway, I deposited 40 euros (I thought that I will receive 10 $)) and I received my 10 euros bonus.
I played more slots, which did not give me such big winnings. At the Sushi Box slot I won something like 20 euros in one spin! I kept playing for a while and ended up with 60 euros more than my 40 euros I deposited, so I decided to withdraw the money.
I did not have any news from them regarding my documents, but I hope it is going to be fast.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Beast Gaming and Betsoft
Bonuses 6/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: Hopefully 10/10 

necw reviewed On 03/31/2013

I ended up playing at LinesMaker as I wanted to try new type of slots game. Luckily for me I didn’t deposit too much money and I didn’t win anything otherwise I would’ve been really frustrated. From the start I saw that they have only US Dollars currencies and English as a language but I thought that its an US casino so it should be safe and professional. After I used to deposit an ewallet without encountering any problems I started playing some games. I found out that these are from Beast gaming. I didn’t really win up anything at these slots but I cant really complain about them. They look different from the normal slots that I am used playing but I had some fun with them. After checking on the internet I couldn’t believe what I saw. They have a pending time of 1-2 weeks and a withdrawal timeframe of 6-8 weeks. This is incredible for me. Besides the HUGE waiting time to process your withdrawal the only methods that they are using to send you the money are through Cheque or Bank wire Transfer. I really don’t understand why someone would actually choose to play at this casino when you see this huge waiting times. Its one of the casinos that I suggest you not to try only because of these things. I don’t know how safe they are but I am not going to try them. I don’t think that someone is willing to play at this casino and wait for 2 months in order to get his money. If you do decide to try it out there is a 25% first deposit bonus which in my opinion is not worthy. Overall I really don’t find any reasons why someone would decide to make an account here when they lack payment methods, bonuses, currencies and even different languages for interface.

diamond9657 reviewed On 02/21/2013

As a new online casino player I started searching what is the most convenient casino to start. I also do not have any experience gambling online but I enjoy using the practice mode and reading about the bonuses in offer. It is also important to know what other gamblers say about gambling online and how is the service compare with the competence. I am an American gambler which is difficult to find a good casino that I can be accepted. For some reason make me feel a little upset how easy is for you to give them money and how difficult is for them to withdraw your money. Anyways, if this works on the same way for both parts (Gambler – Casino), a lot of people will say more positive comments and also be happy for some reference. I started on the practice mode playing with LinesMaker Casino, I play European roulette and first I started reading what the casino offers about this game. I had the opportunity to chat with some guys from the support and this guy was very polite, as always I understand that also than giving you a service they offer you some bonuses in order to get some money deposited, obviously that other than a support service they try to make you deposit money. For a short time I tried this roulette game and got fascinate with it. I suggest to those who likes gambling to start with the practice mode first and make sure what are the benefits the casino offers. This online casino has a huge variety of games that may like you most. For now I particularly recommend it. Hope you enjoy it.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

LinesMaker Casino is an online casino site that promises "Less Bull, More Casino Action". They are powered by a blend of instant-play software providers including Betsoft, Beast Gaming, and even some proprietary games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Antigua. At this time, LinesMaker Casino do not accepts players from the US.

Games

If it's slots you're after, LinesMaker Casino has plenty to offer. Their catalog of slot games extends from simple three-reel games like the progressive Diamond Jackpot and Lucky 7 to stunning 3D video slots like The Slotfather, Mr. Vegas, and Gladiator, along with dozens of other titles.

If you're looking for table games, LinesMaker Casino has plenty to entertain you with. Players who want the most realistic experience can check out the live casino, where LinesMaker offers blackjack, roulette, and baccarat with beautiful dealers 24/7. Alternatively, you can check out the casino's virtual table game options. They offer a number of games including baccarat, Blackjack Super 7s, casino hold'em, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and many others.

Video poker players have a fairly large amount of games to enjoy at LinesMaker Casino. They offer the most popular variants around: Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild, Joker's Wild, Bonus Poker, All-American Poker, and Double Double Bonus Poker. Many of these games can be played in multi-hand denominations, as well as the casino's signature Pyramid Poker format.

Support

LinesMaker Casino provides their players with a dedicated team of customer service representatives 24/7. When you need a problem resolved, you can get in touch with a member of the support team by using a variety of contact methods. The most convenient way for most inquiries is through live chat, but LinesMaker also offers international phone service and toll-free phone service to residents of North America, as well as several different email addresses for various types of issues.

Security and Fairness

LinesMaker Casino makes sure that their players are kept safe. They use SSL encryption to protect any sensitive data provided by a player. This technology obscures the information sent as it travels to the casino's secure server, ensuring that no one is able to steal it.

The games at LinesMaker Casino have all been audited by TST, a globally recognized independent auditing firm. The games have passed all testing, as evidenced by the fairness seal is located at the bottom of the casino's website. Although the seal does not link to a full report, there is enough evidence in other places to show the Betsoft platform is genuinely random.

Pros

  • Both live and virtual gaming options available, including 3D video slots
  • Support available 24/7 through live chat, international and toll-free North American phone, and email
  • Secured by SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • International phone number is not toll-free
  • Third-party audit does not link to full report

Details

Official Website: casino.betlm.eu

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Cash Transfer, Diners Club International, instaDebit, MasterCard, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States

Software: Beast Gaming, Betsoft

Established: 1997

License: Antigua & Barbuda

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per cheque and bank wire transfer

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - N/A;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 15-20 days;Cheques - 28 - 35 days

Pending Time: 7-12 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact LinesMaker Casino

Owner: Domain Holdings Limited

Live Chat Support: Yes

North America Toll Free: 1–866-66-BET-LM (23856)
Support Phone International: +506-2582-6550

Affiliate Program: Partner Gaming

Related News & Articles

Score Big with Bonuses from LinesMaker Casino August 7th, 2012

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites