Liberty Slots Casino Website

Liberty Slots Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.8) and Players Complaints (8.0)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Liberty Slots Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Liberty Slots Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $888 $296 on 3 Deposits Each Liberty Slots Casino Bonus code: askgamble888
Wager: 40x
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Liberty Slots Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)

Liberty Slots Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Liberty Slots Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed On 01/07/2014


I have to say I am impressed by Liberty Slots Casino .I had one miss understanding with them about the bonus issue with the chat support and they resolved ,well not so quick ,after 10 days i think it was so as a excuse part they gave me 25$ free chip no maximum cash out normal wagering i think it was X30 for the miss understanding we have ,directly from the manager from the casino.Well I am depositor there ,i was doubtful at first but now i know they i will deposit there often.
First I started to play last year and did use their welcome no deposit bonus of $15 free which I managed to playthrow and did withdraw 150$which is the maximum sum to withdraw from nodeposit bonus ,have to say it was really quick well only 7 days as for the chat support they are very friendly ,the only thing it is bothering me they dont have direct withdraw to your credit card so I have to use moneybookers or netteler and then i get my money after 20-25 days.
They have every day Freeroll tournaments which I played them every day ,dont rember that I missed one so you have to be very lucky to win on this tournaments well not me didnt win so far but managed to be at 5th place from time to time I am getting 1.5$ to 5$ tops if i managed to be in the first 25 at the tournaments.
I am a depositor at this casino and have to say they treat their custumers very nicely.
When I deposit and if I lose my money they always give something to start with some bonus sometime 100% match .Did managed to withdraw 5 times from them,guess I had big luck.
These year in June they send me 15$ free no deposit for my birthday and i did managed to playthrow again so i did asked the chat and had some problems because you are not allowed to have 2 no deposit withdraws but after 1 month long chat and finally with the manager they did gave that second time bonus of $150 so have to say they are really casino you can trust .
Oh and they have rewards points depends how loyal are you to Liberty slots .
I would give them

software 9/10
support 10/10
bonuses 10/10
security 9/10
I love this Casino love their games so I would recommend this casino for every player to test their luck.
Well hope you get lucky!!!

Irine reviewed On 10/23/2013

The interesting part of this casino is that they're generous when it comes on giving different kinds of promotion the liberty slots currently offers bonuses on particular days of the week to all of the players thats why i got some great promotion when i play their! The total available amount of each bonus is depending on your account level from ruby to diamond. The unique part of this casino is that they have unique tournament i like that because it's very amusing to join there and you can gain experience, learn how the other play it better or their what they called "strategy" on how to play some sort of various casino games. Some online casinos offers comp points for playing their casino right? but at liberty slots you can earn comp points on all of the wagering of your game, you can know your comp points balance in viewing the casino cashier and redeem your comp points for bonus money directly into your casino account. The conversion is a bit huge but nice for every 100 you will earn 1 comp points in your account but it's based from your account type. I'm in bronze category because i occasionally play this casino today.

If you're starting to the world of casino and don't know the unfamiliar software platform please make sure that you will research and test the software to know how does it works don't worry it's just a precaution to avoid trouble. This casino is quite newbie friendly even there platform is unfamiliar but still this casino is very good when it comes to new customer. The withdrawal process is okay but i withdraw three times to their casino and don't have complain, i am happy because they have many certification like fair casino and licensed casino because thats the mark of being a reliable casino. Anyway this casino is very excellent and i think they must be rated A for everything!

katemak reviewed On 10/13/2013

Liberty Slots rocks!!! this is my first review of the Liberty slots casino,they use WGS software,accept players from all over the world well have to be careful for the no deposit bonus.
Liberty slots Casino has a range of plenty slots games like Shark ,20.000 Leagues and Rockin Robin well that is my favorite games and their is big chance to win on these 3 games free spins then the rest of the slots.
First I started to play last year and did use their welcome no deposit bonus of $15 free which I managed to playthrow and did withdraw 150$which is the maximum sum to withdraw from nodeposit bonus ,have to say it was really quick well only 7 days as for the chat support they are very friendly ,the only thing it is bothering me they dont have direct withdraw to your credit card so I have to use moneybookers or netteler and then i get my money after 20-25 days.
They have every day Freeroll tournaments which I played them every day ,dont rember that I missed one so you have to be very lucky to win on this tournaments well not me didnt win so far but managed to be at 5th place from time to time I am getting 1.5$ to 5$ tops if i managed to be in the first 25 at the tournaments.
I am a depositor at this casino and have to say they treat their custumers very nicely.
When I deposit and if I lose my money they always give something to start with some bonus sometime 100% match .Did managed to withdraw 5 times from them,guess I had big luck.
These year in June they send me 15$ free no deposit for my birthday and i did managed to playthrow again so i did asked the chat and had some problems because you are not allowed to have 2 no deposit withdraws but after 1 month long chat and finally with the manager they did gave that second time bonus of $150 so have to say they are really casino you can trust .
Oh and they have rewards points depends how loyal are you to Liberty slots .
I would give them

software 9/10
support 10/10
bonuses 10/10
security 9/10
I love this Casino love their games so I would recommend this casino for every player to test their luck.
Well hope you get lucky!!!


kdanali reviewed On 10/13/2013

i played at Lincoln casino. I liked their games, the online support was excellent. But i was upset from the fact they did not give me a deposit bonus because i was from Greece!

paquito76 reviewed On 08/31/2013

Liberty Slots is a casino where I'm not an every-day guest but I often pop in mostly for their great tournaments. I think this is the real strength of them. It seems others have the same opinion as it is not unusual the free rolls' participants are hundreds. The usual entry fee is between $1-$5 but they have free rolls competitions, too. That's why I always have some bucks on my account. By the way, not easy to finish in good position because for example last time the lucky winner won one with more than $7.000 balance. My last tournament play was on the game called Vegas Party. We weren't too many (not more than 60-70) and the buy in cost was $2 and we could start with $100. This slot's name speaks for its theme and its dice, drink, auto symbols referring the sights and feelings of Las Vegas. I wasn't a fan of this game before and it hasn't changed a bit since then. I had only 2 free spins feature at $1 bets but their results are not worth mentioning, and less than a half hour I ran out of munitions. But I always like monitoring where am I standing in the scoreboard, but so far my final position never was a 2 digit number starting with 1. The players have the option for re-buy into tournaments for the original entry price.
Strange, but besides their nice tournaments I find nothing outstanding at this WGS Tech. Powered casino. The number of games are far away from e.g. NetEnt's or Playtech's products. Maybe my favourite video slot here (Black Magic - I hope I am not going to miss when a tournament will be organized on it) is one of the few that can be comparable with the above mentioned software developers' works. Their minimum cash out limit is set too high ($150) and I had some technical problems connecting to server several times in the past.
Despite all of these shortcomings I still love to play here for some unknown reasons, and who knows, perhaps once I will win a contest.

bigdk88 reviewed On 07/12/2013

I just joined Liberty Slots the other day and although I haven't made a deposit here yet, I definitely will. I have already just about cracked the way to play there WGT slots by playing in there free tournaments. I came across this casino through a snail email I received also telling me about Lincoln casino. The live chat explained all the terms clearly for when I do decide to deposit here.

Liberty Slots has a superb variety of different slot games to play a few of my personal favourites which I initially discovered on Miami Club(also WGT) are King Tiger, The Right Prize, Birds of Paradise and Northern Lights(eskimo themed slot). Liberty slots casino is playable on download or Instant Play in your browser but you can't play in the tournaments unless you are playing on there download software.

Liberty Slots has an excellent loyalty scheme where you can progress your player level this is always an incentive for people to play at a particular casino as it gives the player something back especially if they attempt a monumental wagering requirement and fail it with enough wagering they could earn enough points to redeem and have another chance. I believe this to be a main reason casinos such as Club Gold, Nordic Bet, Gaming Club to name a different variation of gaming software companies that offer player loyalty schemes are so popular.

Liberty Slots offer players all the usual payment methods such as
Visa, Neteller, Moneybooker, U-Kash, and Bank Transfer. The minimum deposit is $35 approximately £23 which Isn’t too bad and you can claim 100% deposit bonus on your first deposit here (40x wagering B+D), However the slots here are very very high variance at times it can take literally hundreds of spins to even get one free spin round so unless you have patience. I would not recommend this casino to a rookie unless they practice on the free roll tournaments first.

Here’s my Pros And Cons of Liberty Slots

PRos

Some stunning slots with truly amazing payouts to be won.

Optional turbo play if you turn off the sound fx and animations

All the best payment options Visa, Bank, Neteller, Ukash $35 deposit

Free tournaments daily on different slot every day

Casino games Video Poker, Roulette, Blackjack and Caribbean Stud Poker to name just a few.

Excellent efficient live chat who don’t take ages to respond or deal with queries

Loyalty scheme to earn comps and go up levels.

CoNs

The free spins bonus on some of there slots take ages to trigger

Minimum withdrawals a hefty $150 (£99)

40x wagering on there slots with bonuses is quite high.

In summary Liberty Slots is a pretty good casino with some good and bad points I give it 8/10

Bigdk88 ;)


szirtisas reviewed On 06/27/2013

Hello here is my next review from liberty slots casino:
I decided to register here because I was a member of some gambling forum and they offered a good chance to get some free credits without deposit. So I made a research to them and I gladly saw the use wager gaming technology like the Miami club casino. I wanted to grab the chance so I made my account through they special banner. They had two gaming option, the downloadable and the instant play version. I played in the downloadable casino, after I finished my register procedure my bonus wasn’t on my balance.
I asked the live support but she wasn’t able to help me, the operator told me she didn’t had any information about the bonus so she advised me to contact with my forum administrator maybe she can help me. I went back to the forum and posted my username to check my promotion. After I waited two days the admin said my bonus was credited on my account, so before I began the play I checked the terms and conditions because previous I forgot it.
My bonus 15 dollar had 40 times wagering requirements and the max cash out was about 100-150 euro after a successful deposit least 25 euro. I started to play on the Vegas party slot on 1 euro bet,
almost lost my balance when I get the 15 free spins with three times multiplier, I won 37 euro form it so I had 40 euro but stayed here at that machine because I believed I can won more here and raised the bet to 1.25 euro. Unfortunately I lost my no deposit bonus money before I was able to can met the wagering requirements, but they have some good welcome bonuses maybe one day when I have enough money I will try them.
Thank you!

raonocomaa reviewed On 03/01/2013

I just wanted to share some very positive and worthwhile information,Liberty Slots.



As with everyone else, I have played at just about all of them. Same stories, can't get you winnings or get them 2 to 3 months later, can't get responses, and if you do you can't get much information, etc. All very frustrating!!



I have been playing at Liberty slots for about a year now. They treat you extremely well, and you really have very few reasons to contact them. It is not a casino that you always win on, but it does happen. Once you become a VIP, which does not take long, your are offered different bonuses, each time you deposit and the play through is only 10 times.



I have won three different times now and each was over $3000. They approve your withdrawals within three working days, and my money was wired to the the bank within 10 days.



They do charge $45. for delivery of your money, for wire or check. I am not sure about the other options.

The $45. is so worth it to me, to not have to fight for anything.



They have different and fun games, and I have enjoyed them for a long time.



This is definitely the one for me, and I commend them for the job they do. :D

Efti reviewed On 02/28/2013

About four months ago, I signed up at Liberty Slots through a site advertising a $15 no deposit bonus. Though the name and site were still new, having been launched earlier last year, it quickly emerged that it was run by the same group behind the now defunct English Harbour Casino -- where I had also registered an account and played with a free chip two or three years back. While I was not sure of precisely what led to the closure in the first place -- other than the difficulties faced by American-facing gambling sites nowadays -- I did recall it being considered a reputable operation that had paid customers right till the end. I therefore felt comfortable at the 'reborn' casino and, indeed, the site and software were essentially the same as before.

Since the bonus was not awarded automatically, I contacted the courteous casino support staff via live chat and was informed when to expect the free funds to be added. Later on I realized that, according to the promotion's instructions, I was in fact supposed to have waited up to a day for it to credited. When I finally got a chance to play with it on the Dr. Love slot, fortune was definitely not on my side as my balance quickly suffered a fatal decline. I left the casino with no serious thoughts of a quick return but it evidently had other ideas as the site gave me another couple of freebies within a fortnight or two of signing up. I persisted in playing them on the same slot and to similar unhealthy results...

Until a full month had passed, when I got a $30 no deposit bonus one weekend to mark the anniversary. This time, Dr. Love proved true to its name as it showered me with free spins and fantastic wins. I then decided to try out a few other games as well and eventually I had managed to complete the 40xWR with over the $150 required to initiate a withdrawal request. I emailed my verification documents and prepared to wait the advertised pending period of two days but was contacted after only one had passed to send screenshots of my ewallet account. Soon after submitting them, I received my cashout from the casino without having made a deposit there. Unsurprisingly, I have not gotten any more free chips from Liberty Slots since then but definitely plan to continue playing here.

srsean1968 reviewed On 01/08/2013

Liberty Slots Review,

I have been playing at Liberty Slots since July. I like the games they offer but most of all I like the free tournaments. They usually offer one free slot tournament daily and I have rarely missed a day. Even said with all that playing I have maybe won 2 or 3 tournaments which only paid like $5 in bonus money.

It is then up to you to build that bonus cash into enough money to cash out. I have yet to accomplish that but that does not mean its impossible its just hard plus you need a lot of luck on your side. But the entertainment is what its really all about along with the exposure to some of the games without costing anything. There are on occasions large payouts for free roll slot tournaments but they are almost always associated with certain Holidays.

As for the staff for the most part they are really helpful and generous. The security and fraud prevention department people are not very friendly. After playing in tournaments for 4 months and submitting my verification faxback form immediately when I joined they treated me rather poorly and frankly were very rude to me. Once they finally approved me for the second time they did not even apologize which in my opinion was unacceptable.

My experience with playing after depositing is not bad. However I have yet to ever cash out and any large Jackpots seem to get eaten up way to easily after their usual tease of a larger win that most likely will not come. So if you hit I recommend you cash out. Although it takes something like $150 minimum to cash out.

The one thing I like being in the US is Liberty Slots offers a debit card that they load up and you can use it at most ATM's in the States. They do charge for the card and they charge each time you use it but its from what I hear one of the preferred payout methods for people inn the USA.

Overall I like Liberty Slots and will continue to play there in the free tournaments and deposit when I have money I can spend on myself.

~srsean1968







littlerosie reviewed On 12/06/2012

LIBERTY SLOTS CASINO opened last year, and runs on Wager Gaming
Software. It is the only casino I know that uses this brand, but it
appears to be Vegas-Tech Software. Unsure why they are calling it Wager
Gaming, but I personally love the games by any name!
When I downloaded the casino I received a $25 no deposit bonus which made me very happy that I was able to try the casino out before I ever made a deposit.

LIBERTY SLOTS CASINO offers Flash or Full Download Versions, and you must be 21 years or older to play. Website is listed as .eu (not .com) and they accept players from anywhere, but keep the right (terms & conditions page) to refuse anyone from Canada, and some places in America, like Kentucky are restricted.
I am in NC and I am able to play here.

Cashier Info:
Currencies: Dollars, Pounds, Euros.

Withdrawals are set at a minimum of $150, and Free using Neteller,
WireTransfer, or Moneybooker. If you are willing to pay $45, you can
have it by mail using CheckCourier. Processing them can take up to 5
days the first time, but is available 7 days a week. I have had not yet
made a deposit, so obviously no cashouts for me either.

Deposit minimum by any method is $35. They allow Pre-Paid Gift Card,
Visa, Neteller, Moneybooker, ECO, U-Kash, and Bank Transfer.
First Deposit Bonus is 100 % but only if using a Credit Card.

Games Info:
There is Black Jack, Pai Gow Poker, American Roulette, Caribbean Stud,
Baccarat, Craps, over 120 different Slots. Classic, Bonus, and Free
Spins are a few features. They have more "themed" style of slots than
anywhere else online. They mimic t.v game shows, cult classics, and
favored animals like Funky Monkey, or King Of The Jungle. I love the
cool strange DYNASTY for its weird symbols and cool sounds!

Comps Info:
LIBERTY SLOTS CASINO is all about promotions and player bonus rewards.
There are 7 different Loyalty Levels for determining the rate at which
you are earning Comp points. They are figured up daily and added into
your account for play by the next morning. What is cool is even if it is
only $0.01 worth, it is still available for you to play.

Tournaments galore running constantly, with at least one Freeroll daily.
Contact support by an 800 number, email, or live chat inside the lobby.

Summary:
I RECOMMEND LIBERTY SLOTS CASINO for the unlimited game choices!
However, I wish the deposit minimum was less than $35!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/15/2012

I came across Liberty Slots about a week ago and seen that they were offering all new players $15 free no deposit required. All you have to do is register a real money account with them and the free bonus money will be added within 24 hours of registration, they state there is no need to contact their customer support in order to claim it.

The casino is powered by Wager Gaming and they have a download version and an instant flash player version, both of these qualify for the free $15. I was unsure at first whether or to give this casino a go as they do not support the GBP currency so I checked with Live Help first to make sure they accept players from the United Kingdom which they do and asked if I was successful in meeting their wagering requirements for the free $15 would I be able to make a withdrawal. They advised me that I would be able to on the basis I made a minimum $25 deposit first and all winnings would be converted to GBP before reaching my bank account. So I registered through their instant flash player and the money was in my account the next day for me, they also sent me an email confirming this had been actioned for me and was ready to play with.

I am new to these kind of games so I was pleased to be able to have a preview of the slots by hovering over them before choosing which ones to play. The only thing is they run very slow on my computer and I have a fairly new one so I am not quite sure why. You have to play through the $15 bonus money and all winnings are then placed into your balance which then comes with a wagering requirement of forty times.

I played on quite a few of their slots, they have loads to choose from but I just couldn’t get into them, I found them boring to be honest and just kept changing all the time and ended up loosing my patience in the end because they run so slow. From the free $15 I won $12.63, like I said it lasted a bit but my heart just wasn’t in it for this casino.

I personally wouldn’t recommend this casino to any players from the UK.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Liberty Slots Casino is an online casino with a truly American look and feel. They are powered by the young Wager Gaming Technology platform, which offers a wide number of different slots and games for all types of players in a user-friendly downloadable lobby or instant-play client. Their licensing information is undisclosed. Liberty Slots Casino gladly accepts players from the United States.

Games

Liberty Slots Casino offers a wide range of all types of slots. If you're looking for an intense, bonus-filled experience, check out their five-reel games including Kanga Cash, Mile High, Cleopatra's Pyramid, Tarot Treasure, and Supermarket. They also offer bonus-enhanced three-reel games including Cash Grab and Luck 'o the Irish, as well as rare seven-reel games. If you're looking for a more traditional experience, Liberty Slots Casino also has traditional slots like Luxury Liners and Malt Shop.

Looking for table games? Liberty Slots Casino has plenty for you to enjoy. In addition to American and European roulette, Liberty Slots also features a number of different card and specialty games. This includes four types of blackjack, numerous types of casino pokers including 10 High Poker and Tri-Card Poker, baccarat, craps, and war.

Video poker players have a good amount to do at Liberty Slots Casino as well. Although they do not offer any bonus-style pokers, they do feature seven variants: Aces and Faces, Deuces and Joker, Deuces Wild, Double Joker, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Tens or Better. These can be played in single-hand and multi-hand variants.

Support

Liberty Slots Casino clearly believes in putting the player first. They demonstrate this with their dedicated support team. If you need a question answered, you can get in touch with a representative through a number of different methods. The 24/7 live chat function available in the website and in the downloadable software is generally the fastest choice. The casino can also be reached through a number of different phone numbers: a toll-free line, a regular line, and a Skype number. Lastly, you can email the casino and generally get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Liberty Slots Casino takes care to ensure that your sensitive details are kept safe. They employ 128-bit SSL encryption, which protects your data as it travels to the casino servers. With this technology, no one is able to decipher your personal or financial information at any point.

The Wager Technology Gaming platform used at Liberty Slots Casino has been tested by Jacobson Gaming, a third-party audit firm headed by Dr. Eliot Jacobson, Ph.D. The full certificate stating that the games are genuinely random is available on the website's "Certified Fair Gambling" page.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full range of unique slots, including seven-reel games, as well as table and video poker games
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, phone, and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by Jacobson Gaming

Cons

  • No licensing information provided
  • Must be at least 21 to play

Details

Official Website: www.libertyslots.eu/

Language: English

Deposit Methods: American Express, MasterCard, Neteller, Quick Cash, Skrill, Transfer Money, Ukash, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Canada

Software: Wager Gaming Technology Casinos

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Debit Card, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 7-14 days

Pending Time: 2 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Liberty Slots Casino

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone Regular Line: 1-678-349-0094
Support Phone Toll Free: 1-800-571-4049

Affiliate Program: Slots Vendor

If you liked Liberty Slots Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites