LesACasino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

LesACasino Review

LesACasino is a stylish online casino offering players a wide selection of games to choose from. The library of games is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino software provider. The casino aims to give players a fashionable environment similar to that of the major London casino, Les Ambassedeurs Club. It is the newest member of the Mansion casino group and holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Due to the restrictions of this license, no US players are allowed to register.

Games

Since LesACasino uses Playtech to serve their games, players have one of the world's largest selections of online casino games at their fingertips. For starters, LesACasino offers some of the most popular video slots in the industry. From comic book heroes like X-Men and The Incredible Hulk to friendly characters like Pink Panther or Mr. Cashback, the themes of their slots are quite innovative. Three-reel slot players also have a variety of generous paytables and themes to choose from.

If you're looking for table games, LesACasino also has a nice variety of games for you to choose from. To start, they have a number of blackjack and roulette variants for every type of player. In addition to normal baccarat, they even have a version with a progressive jackpot. Other games include craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, casino hold'em, as well as many others.

Video poker lovers can enjoy multiple variants of both single-hand and multi-hand games. Whether you like normal games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or are in the mood to try exotic games like 2 Ways Royal or SupaJacks, LesACasino will probably have what you're looking for.

Support

Understanding the needs of the player is pivotal to any casino's success. LesACasino understands this perfectly, and players can contact them 24/7 in a variety of methods. Use the live chat service on their website or in the casino client to get an instant response to any problem or feedback. You can also send them an e-mail and expect a response within a day, or give them a call on their international phone number and speak to a real human representative.

Security and Fairness
To ensure that players do not lose vital information to strangers on the Web, LesACasino has implemented various security measures. For instance, all financial transactions are safeguarded by SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to read the data as it travels. The servers are protected with additional security and maintaned by professionals with technical experience.

As far as game fairness goes, LesACasino bears the TST seal, indicating that this major third-party auditor regularly checks their games for fairness. However, this report is not available to the general public.

Pros

  • Lots of Playtech games to pick from
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • Part of the acclaimed Mansion group
  • 24/7 support via live chat, e-mail, or international phone
  • Tight security protocol
  • Bears the TST seal

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • TST seal doesn't link to a visible audit report

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with LesACasino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 3
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
7000 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

7000
disputed amount

Here is how it went.After registering there I spoke with live chat and asked whether I could play games that did not count to wagering requirements ...

Read more

Resolved

I have been a VIP customer there since October 2011. During that time they invited me to deposit multiple times and I purchased there €5415.All of a ...

Read more

Resolved

I was playing with bonus and cash and had accrued over £3000 when I made the mistake of attempting a partial withdrawal. I reversed this immediately ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/25/2014 Belarus

Lesacasino using games from playtech, and of course i can name myself as a fan of this software, and so every casino that using this software is interesting for me.
Lesa casino did not have any unique bonus program, or amazing welcome package, but even so i tried this casino couple of times, and will describe you my most remembered session. I take 100% SUB(sign up bonus) with 30$ deposit, not big of course, but with the SUB i think it is enough amount to try new casino, have some chances to win, and of course enjoy games, i did not see a point to deposit if i will not have some fun spinning my favorite slots. I start from pink pantner, i am not often play this game, but sometimes play it, since it has many random bonus features, and generally it is hard to not like this slot. After collecting some profit, i was able to switch to great blue in order to try get freegames, but after around 30 spins i noticed that slot looks like cold stone, so i leave it, no way that i will play slot that in my opinion cold right now. Next was bunch of marvel jackpot games, but i did not win anything decent on it, and even more get down to 40$ of my bank. With such balance i try few more games that i like sometimes to play and that have medium variance, but everything for me seems cold this day, and when i drop to last 10$ i open great blue and tried to recover my balance, but even was not able to get freespins.
I did not try customer support and payouts at lesacasino, and therefore i of course can not rate this casino higher than 6 stars.Not saying this casino does not deserve higher rank, but i did not have enough experience.

reviewed on 05/13/2014

Of course I love playtech games, especially lucky panda! won several free spins on the lowest setting .40 a line at $4.85 a spin won hundreds that way an also made short work on a $100 bonus, also had some excellent luck on the mummy!! great game once you get to the frees spins, fun was had all through my 2 day experience now Im jus waiting on a $500 withdraw, not bad for a small $20-$40 deposit on both LesAcasino.com & Slots of Heaven.

waiting for the money to drop into their hands, usually when I use INSTANTBANKING on microgamming sites it is gone from my account the next business day, it takes a couple of days on this site for some reason, still haven't seen how long it will take over all for my withdraw, I hope its better than Lavida those people took 4 weeks on a Entropay withdraw because they don't use eCHECK anymore.

reviewed on 04/11/2014

LesA Casino is a member of the Mansion group of casinos. After I joined Slots Heaven, Casino.com and Mansion casino it was time to join LesA Casino. After only two weeks as I have an account here I can’t say anything much about this casino but I think that this is a safe casino. LesA casino uses Playtech software which is one of the best and most popular in the online gambling world. I’m a big fan of their slot games especially Marvel Jackpots slot games. After I joined this casino I started getting emails with interesting bonus offers. I ignored the first few mails and bonus offers until I got an email from them with a 400% on my first deposit. As I already had one successful withdrawal without any problems at Slots Heaven casino I decided to make a 25 euros deposit and take their bonus. I started off as I usually do with Marvel slots more precise Fantastic Four. Because after 10-15 minutes of play I didn’t have any big wins I went on to other marvel games, Blade, X-men and finally Electra. I stayed on these games for about an hour and lost half of my money. My next choice was a slot game called the Discovery. In the first 5 minutes here I won 2 times free spins on a 0.25 euros bet. Later I increased my bet first to 0.50 than to 1 euros but again without any big wins to help me meet the 40x wager . In short after these games I tried Irish Luck and Rocky Slot game before I lost all of my money. Overall after I had successful withdrawals and positive experience at Slots Heaven Casino I believe that this is a good casino because both casinos belong to the same group of casinos. For all that I give this casino a high 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. LesAcasino uses playtech software, and their welcome offer includes bonuses on on first 3 deposits: first deposit - 100%, second deposit - 50%, and third deposit of 50%. It is all sounds very nice, not the big bonus of course, but 100% is also nice. I decide to deposit 25$ to try this casino, and confirm bonus in pop-up message. Live support also was nice, and i did not have any problems with them. I start from gladiator slot at 0.50$ bets, but slot was slow and did not want to give me opportunity to achieve 3 stage on freespins, so after 3 freespin feature i decide to switch to something other, my balance shows 45$ which not so bad because i did not manage to hit 3 stage on feature, and i think all money in this slot in this stage, and on 4. After it i go to captain treasure pro slot to fight against this captain, play it at 0.40 bets, and in about 15 spins i hit 3 scatters not on payline unfortunately. But anyway, i am always happy to see freespins, and no matter how much scatters trigger them, but better when it is five... Freespins pay me not nice win, even that special scatter was A, and i think this is very good scatter. So i decide to continue playing in this slot, and second freespin feature come also fast, and again pay me crap, so with 40$ i open pantner moon and start playing at 0.45$, and i got busted, because in this slot very hard to trigger freespins, but if you hit them, you payout at most times will be nice. So be careful if you decide to play this slot!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about lesacasino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/17/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Les A Casino:
In last year I decided to try their casino when they offered 10 dollar to their new players at some forum. I read the terms and conditions and it was clear and simply. If I register I get 10 dollar free with 70x wagering requirements and 200 dollar max cash out. So I registered to it than I didn’t get my bonus money so I contacted with the live support but he didn’t able to help me, it seems he didn’t informed about the casino no deposit promotions. I went back to the forum where I registered and asked them to help me out from this situation. The admin asked my username and the next day my bonus was on my balance. So finally I get the no deposit bonus and I was able to start the playing.
I went to the Iron man slot and lost my money within minutes, but I decided I make a deposit from 25 dollar and try to win a little bit. My deposit appears instantly on my balance. I didn’t claimed any bonus, the live support always try to offer me a lot of type of bonus.
I went back to the iron man slot but this time I raised the bet to 0.5 dollar per spin. After a few spins I hit the bonus game, then I’m won 22 dollar and 19 free spins. Finally I reached the 100 dollar after the free spins. I decided to make a withdrawal from 100 dollar. I contacted with the support and asked what kind of documents are needed to I will be verified and how much time is the cash out, they told me I need to send a colour copy from my id and a utility bill. The pay-out is max 3-5 working day. I sent the documents to them and after two days I have been verified. My money was arrives within 3 working day so I will play here.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/19/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at LesACasino powered by Playtech Software although i had a bad experienced here i promised that i will write a review regarding to what i experienced. Back to 2012 this casino is listed to my 2012 bad experienced casinos because if i don't had a problem to their casino it is my internet or my computer that had a problem :( At first when i saw this Casino i don't intended to play their video slot because i don't knew what Playtech powered software newbie here XD..... Then when i deposited $20 for their welcome bonus offered that the minimum deposit is $20 thats why i decided to made a deposit 100% so if i deposited $20 i get $20 bonus the wagering applies for that bonus is 30x the deposit plus the bonus, the equation would be 20 x 20 + 20 =$420. I don't want to waste time and i find a video slot ( I am a fan of slots :3 ) that had a high paying symbols and a huge jackpot and also Bonus round (assuring) lol. I play the video slot "Play a Million Dollars" and had a bad experienced, I bet around $1.25 per spin maximum of their 5lines then after that i started to play after i think 12th spins i hit the 2 briefcase and 1 more the other side of slot is spinning i am hoping for another briefcase and after the spinning stopped i got the 3rd briefcase but coincidence after that spinning stop an error occured and i checked my internet connection because it is disconnected very unlucky the internet disruptions takes 2 hours because i called my internet operator and fixed the problem. After that i back to the casino and hoping for the bonus round but unfortunately theres no bonus in that video slot i am very dissapointed and angry i asked their representative about that problem and he/she said that i didn't hit the 3 briefcase because before i saw the 3rd briefcase the internet is being disrupted and i accepted it because of internet problem after that i continued to play the "Million Dollars" but i lost all of the credits.

For me it's okay because it happens to other players not only me but i am embarrassed at that time. I rated this casino 6/10 over all, withdrawal is not included because i am currently playing this casino again this month, and if i made successful withdrawal i will write another review about it.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Another casino with a very good looking interface. A very important thing if you want to make an account here is that you will get 100% bonus up to 500$! This is a very good offer considering that most of the casinos are only giving 100% up to 100-200$ maximum. As I was looking through its details I found it good to see that they have various deposit methods and currencies but they have a return rate of 92.65%. This is the lowest one that I have seen as far as I remember most of the casinos have somewhere around 96-97% returned. However this doesn’t mean that you cant be lucky here and win big time. They have a good variety of games, not impressive compared to other casinos, having around of 100 games for you to decide on. You wont encounter any problems while depositing but a small inconvenience here (the same as casino.com) is that they have long time frames for withdrawal. The pending time is 72 hours while you will have to wait 1-3 days for e-wallets and 3-5days for Credit/Debit cards. Their support is reliable and they always respond fast to your messages. In my experience I didn’t have any problems here neither depositing/withdrawing neither by accepting any offers. I have a good respect of the Mansion group but I really don’t understand why do you have to wait so much to cash out. In my case I did a withdrawal on Thursday and I received the money into my e-wallet on next Wednesday, after 6 days. But as long as I get all the money without having any problems that wont bother me that much. I don’t know about any problems that this or other Mansion group casinos have caused so I suggest you giving a try and have fun winning.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i play this playtech casino, because they offer me 150% welcome bonus for first deposit. Obvious i take challenge and made deposit of 50$ with my skrill account, that give me 125$ starting balance and i can play any games even progressive slots. So i start with elektra slot, which i think my best paying slot in all playtech, But this time it do not pay, so i am just leave it with 90$ on my balance. After it i go to another slot - thai paradise, as i stated in another review, it very similar to book of ra from novomatic, but anyway not this feeling like when you playing original book of ra. Ok, I play this slot with 1$ bets around 30 minutes, got few freespins rounds, but nothing unbelieveble and i left slot with 120$ on my balance, no big lose from starting, so i am happy. After it i try dolphin cash slot, and i find it very nice, because moving wilds, when you get two wilds on 5 reel they begin move from last reel to first, so, teoretically, you can get many wilds and it will pay you a lot. Also it has feature with dolphin jumping and collecting stars. So i can easy say that i like this slot, but it do not want pay me nice too, did not manage to get freespins, bonus rounds pay under 20x total bet, so with 50$ left i go to gladiator slot, because it can really save you in hard time, but can kill you too. This happens with me, and i was busted with 0.50$ per spin and no any feature, just sick and pain. I again lost at playtech, i do not know what to do with them, probably i should just stop playing playtech slots?
So, here is my marks for lesacasino:
Software: 8.5/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Support: do not test
Cashouts: do no test
Total: 7/10 and damn again, just an average playtech casino.

reviewed on 03/16/2013 Canada

LesACasino is recently new in the online casino industry that served me a hot bowl of $10 no deposit soup to get the good times rolling. By the looks of the casino it looks like it may belong to one of the Playtech casinos. Casino.com to be exact because the promotions look identical to each other! Some of the details for the $10 no deposit bonus were vague and all I remember was winning only $30 after wagering specific requirements. Later on when I won $30 about a week later it got deposited into my Moneybookers account where another 2 weeks gone by I used my $30 winnings to deposit only $20 on this casino! I did not feel like I should keep the winnings because to me it is too small to use and I rather just play it off in a casino to try for a bigger prize. Go Big or Go Home right? But in light of these events I saved the $10 winnings just in case. Before I took any bonuses I spoke to Live chat to see what kinds of bonuses they were going to offer me. What they offered me based on my deposit was a not so interesting by classic 100% match bonus up to $500, points instead of the match, and an alternate match bonus during which all games were enabled. I dislike the fact that some of the bonuses stop players from playing on specific games like Progressive Jackpot SLots (Marvel and other) and Table games. It was barbaric for me to think that a casino would do that to players. This reminds me of Club Gold how their free chips and bonuses only contribute to Non-Jackpot Slots, Scratchcards and Keno. If I touch any other games everthing will be null and void (Like Club Gold will ever pay up!). Instead I took the 100% bonus because it fits my $20 deposit well for a $40 total. I ran like the fastest man in the world with this bonus and took home $100 after wagering 40x the bonus or $800 ($20 bonus only + 40x = $800). Not too shabby and alright in my perspective. But I should thank my favourite video slots Gladiator, Irish Luck, Cherry Love, Captain Treasure Pro and of course Mr Cashback for giving me a steady flow of frequent wins and cash backs from after 50 spins on paylines! And how could I forget that amazing freezing wilds Feature inside free spins!!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 8.5/10
Payouts: 9/10
Withdrawals: 9.5/10

reviewed on 03/10/2013

The LesAcasino is a brand-new Playtech casino. In turn Playtech is a known software which
many online casinos use. A special quality of this software is the game choice which has
something ready for all casino players also in the LesAcasino. You can either immediately
play the games or at first carry out the download in the LesAcasino.
No matter in favor of which option you decide, two variants offer you the exercise mode
at which stake is provided to you. Unfortunately, it is the disadvantage that you can
start only occasional games in the exercise mode and can't go back to the full casino
supply. If you want to play around genuine money, every lot of deposit options can be
chosen. At problems there is an online customer service which already makes contact with
you directly according to your registration by chat to help you.
, I would like to stress the game supply of this place at LesAcasino particularly. You
find all sorts of variants of the classics like BlackJack, roulette and *****'s or else
new machine games as well as the certainty that LesAcasino always enlarges his game offer
and therefore durable conversation is ensured in the LesAcasino. Additional categories at
LesAcasino are more live games, Asian games, video poker, progressive games and still
some.
The LesAcasino is a good online casino with a terrific game choice which leaves only few
wishes unfulfilled, an attractive bonus supply and a forced customer service. Since
nevertheless there is better casinos and is much room to move for further improvements
there, the LesAcasino gets 4 from me of 5 possible stars.
Unfortunately, of my deposit of 15 euros and a bonus I couldn't cope with the sales
volume in this Playtech caisno, however, cih had one and also one mixes jest couple of
smaller win I could bring in here.
The casino isn't bad certainly, I still could, however, pay not out here and how long I
don't reject that one of all heard either lasts

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Hungary

LesAcasino is my latest Playtech casino I joined in and I can’t stand not to mention again how I am impressed by the beauty of Playtech interface. In this case of LesAcasino, they selected purple colour to give a plus to their stylish appearance. Unlike other casinos in the brand they offer instant flash version too, but I prefer to download the software. I like that on the welcome login page we have to use our username choosen at the registration procedure and not the casino created, hard-to-remember one which is in use at other Playtech casinos. From the little icons at the bottom of the Lobby screen we can know we and our personal information are protected by Norton Secured, they are TST Labs certified and use RNG. So we can be assured that we’re dropped in a safe and fair environment. Of course they offer all Playtech games including the latest released too. I played here at the very first time with the Frankie’s Fantastic 7 arcade game (It’s a simple but great horse racing game mixing with cards - it reminded me of an old board game from my childhood), and a charming 20- payline fantasy based slot named Dragon Kingdom. It has a lot of ways to win (max. 25000 coins with 6! Dragon symbols). This game is unique because if the Split symbol appears on the 5th reel (and only there), the last symbol in any winning combination will be split into 2 and will count as two identical symbols and this makes possible a 6 of a kind combination. I think this video slot is really worth to try.
What I consider negative at LesAcasino are that all withdrawal requests have a 96 hours pending period which is a little bit long in my opinion and the other that cocopop3011 has already mentioned the unwanted pop up Live chat windows. I think they have to be much less aggressive with it.

Overall, this is a very good and trusted place to play and they’re a recommended casino in my book.

reviewed on 01/27/2013 Romania

How much do I love these casinos built around the Playtech gaming platform.Perhaps one day they will disappear as well as most MicroGaming casinos began to disappear, replaced by RTG casinos but until that day it is still a long time.
This is because in some cases, the age of the casino can be an asset in terms of its
reputation, an old casino in this online business indicating that he knows how to cherish and respect its customers. Not all Playtech casinos are good, some have not so polite a support, others have problems with money withdrawals, others have very few games available, others have Terms and Conditions near impossible to fulfill. However before all, LesACasino is a really good one and in my opinion deserves close to maximum marks at all chapters.
I recently discovered this casino, looking to play in a casino let's say almost classic, which is not RTG and which offers me a somewhat acceptable no deposit bonus.
I found the LesACasino offer of 11 USD no deposit bonus and I accepted immediately.
This promotion can be found right on its presentation page and is available to all new players. It requires no bonus code, the money is credited instantly to the player's account immediately after registration. I had no need for online support, so welcoming is the casino lobby, and just because I wanted to test the promptness of the support and how the player is treated made me to call it. Briefly, the support is great, you will not have any impediment to solve a problem you encountered and they will be treat you with respect. Another 10 mark for this casino also for the games. Slots are very numerous, their graphics, even if not at the RTG quality, is really good, and the earnings that some of them provide allow you to spend enough time playing with the bonus received. You will find here all possible and impossible slots from Classic slots with 3 reels where you really feel like pulling the lever, to video slots with winlines from 5 to 25 +. I have played at GreatBlue,
an old favorite of mine, which is ranked as the luckiest casino slot and the GreatHulk and DesertTreasure. At least the latter amazed me because of the ease with which I won spending about an hour playing it.
Also when it comes to other game categories the casino is good. You can find here in addition to the classics Table and Card Games and VidoePoker Games, Live Dealers and less common encountered categories as Arcade games, Scratch Cards and and several Progressive Games. Although I was allowed to play the bonus only on slots, I tried a little for virtual money the Roulette, Blackjack and Three Cards Poker. I liked roulette where it is possible to spin the wheel in the absence of a bet, feature relatively rare in other casinos.
In short a nice casino where you have from where to choose a nice game to spend some time in a pleasant way. This is my opinion.

reviewed on 10/28/2012 United Kingdom

I have just discovered LesACasino and it is a Playtech casino. I personally had not heard of it before. They are currently offering all new players a free no deposit required £10. It is currently being promoted on their home page. All you need to do to claim the free £10 is register, and you can do this via their instant flash player version like I have or you can download their software, there is no bonus code to enter it is automatically credited for you when you sign in. A pop up box appears to confirm that it has been credited.

LesACasino is a sister casino to the classic Mansion Casino and it does not matter if you have claimed a free bonus money from Mansion Casino you can still claim it here. The reason why they are currently offering this free £10 is to promote their site as it is less known than their bigger casino Mansion Casino so grab it quickly as I do not think it will be around forever. I contacted live help to see what the wagering requirement was on the free £10 and I was told it is forty times which means I would have to wager £400 in total however in the cashier it states the total amount needed to be wagered is £700 so I believe that is seventy times quite a difference there!

All the classic Playtech games are here for you to enjoy and so far I am doing really well.

What I do find quite annoying at this casino and it is the same at a lot of the Playtech Casinos is that Live Help just decide to interrupt your game play whenever they feel like it with their pop up boxes and they can be quite persistent fair play.

Overall though I really like this casino. The minimum deposit if you are paying by credit or debit card is £20 and but if you wish to pay by a UKASH voucher for example the minimum deposit is £10.

Casino News

View all
February 25, 2014
by Anna Johansson

Looking for a break from the mundane? LesA Casino is getting ready to send one new player to Rio de Janeiro for an entire week of fun! If you win ...

Read more

January 13, 2014
by Martin Bellows

Looking for a challenge? LesA Casino is giving you the chance to win bonus cash by earning enough loyalty points every day between the 13th and 19th ...

Read more

October 11, 2013
by David Harrisson

The Cash Countdown is on at LesACasino for new players. Now through the 5th of November, you can make your first deposit into LesACasino for your ...

Read more