Restricted: LeoVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LeoVegas Casino

6.51
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including the US, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

LeoVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
I am really sorry for the double review but this is ridiculous.

This casino is in a league of it's own!!!

My withdrawals are processed within 15 minutes after contacting support via chat.

Deposits are easy.

My RTP is way over 100%

Best games selection around.

Most honest casino

Support via chat, email and phone is flawless. From Nicholas to Claire to all of them!!

It really pisses me off that people constantly leave 1 star rating here!!!!

Ask gamblers please don't erase this one. Please. It's not right to have these guys bashed cause a player loses fair And square.
Only bad thing is PUFFIN does not work. Everything else is perfect!!!!
haz55555 1 review
Malta
Message
One place definitely to AVOID at ALL cost.

Try to make a withdraw and you will get hit with so many ridiculous requirements. For example you need to provide them with a picture of your Bank "LOGO" with your account information including the account number. A bank LOGO lol WTF. It has been over 2 weeks of going back and forth.

They hope you give up, reverse the withdraw and gamble it all away. Terrible, stay far far far away from this place.
listrix 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I think LeoVegas WAS one of my top 3 favourite online casinos. I tried so many online casinos during the time and was in love with LeoVegas because of the professional and interesting layout, VERY mobile friendly, easy to cash out, easy to check almost everything (including the wagering requirement progress) without having to contact the live support again and again. Customers service at the beginning were very supportive, very happy with that.
I would have give 10 stars (or even more if it's possible) for LeoVegas if they didn't disappoint me. I had another account by mistake and I don't have to explain the long story as they did not even care to know why. Had winning, I forfeited the bonus!! (please note that), and withdrew. Within few days I got email saying they had to void all those winnings (and my deposit!!) without asking my reason why I got 2 accounts. With a big name you have (as I know LeoVegas from TV advertisement actually), I thought your system would be smart enough to filter people who register. All information I input were correct. Some people might have too many accounts here and there that sometimes they don't even remember if they have opened account with you or not.

You let these people register, you let them deposit (can you imagine if they deposit big amount of money), and if they don't win you'll probably let them deposit again and again and again, until if they win they come to you and there when you say you notice about it. Should I call it a trap?? There's no even goodwill gesture from you to talk about it. Instead, your representative says that it's final decision. Excuse me?? Anyway.... You need to do something about your system, really... (unless it's done on that purpose of trapping).
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. AUGUST 2016
Hi Listrix.

I have contacted you via a private message to request information so I may look into this for you in more detail. Being one of your top 3 casinos is a massive compliment and if anything can be done for us to get back to your top 3 I will do what I can.

Thanks and have a great day!
Loads of games
Easy to navigate, extremely fast withdrawals had winnings paid back into my bank after 2 hours and really good customer support very friendly.
Ok so I thought I would do another review, In all honesty this is a great site, very fast payouts and has all the best slots and games around. My only fault with them is the loyalty it's virtually non existent which I do find frustrating Iv deposited well over £400 in the last 3 weeks and I'm on level 27 but all I've had is a total of 30 spins which I've won pence on. To me that is kinda poor and the only time you get anything is if you deposit £30-£50 a time which is quiet a lot for small depositors it would be nice to see my loyal customer have better perks.

Aside from that it's a great slot site and every thing is very straight forward and simple which is a plus

The site can get expensive though as I've come to experience so stay with in your means.
Inthemix 1 review
Ireland
Message
Opened an account and played for the first time yesterday - lodged €550 with no problem and more importantly withdrew €600 with minimal effort - requested documents were recent bill, passport etc. I found the online customer support excellent. Dealt with Nicholas - friendly and efficient - I liked the fact that when i made contact in relation to the pending withdrawal and told they required some documents which I would have to email,Nicholas the customer service agent said to request him personally on my return which made the whole thing much easier rather than explaining everything again to another rep. Once I emailed the docs my withdrawal was processed in around 5 mins.

I realize I didn't win much but I found the play good with excellent choice. I didn't receive any bonus for my deposits but I am not to bothered by that as I don't like the wagering requirements before you can make a withdrawal.

Overall an excellent experience - good customer care with prompt withdrawal - I will be back for sure - Don't understand all the negative reviews on here certainly not my experience.
None to mention - apart from not receiving my bonus for deposits - As long as I receive my funds I will be back
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Hi Inthemix!

Thank you very much for your review, it is very much appreciated.

Please be advised that our Customer Support Agents are available 24/7 and will be happy to look into your Deposit Bonuses and have everything straightened out.

In the meantime, best of luck in the casino, Inthemix!
Joenas 1 review
Australia
Message
Hi I would like to say I'm a full time gambler and have been for a long time I live in Sydney Australia we are the best capital gambling state in the whole world and have more poker machines than anywhere else.

I started gambling online casinos about 6 months ago and have found many of them lack in customer support and always delay my payment withdrawls, I read bad reviews on Leo Vegas but being a gambler I given them the benefit of the doubt and had received 100% customer support always answer phone and chat message is always on, and I think that's one thing the other casinos don't have and seriously lack. also mobile casino is rated better than everyone else by far hardly no glitches at all, and would highly recommend to anyone that's on the Go.

Good luck to anyone who decides to have a punt... %)
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Thank you for your kind words, Joenas!

We are very happy to hear you are receiving the service you desire, don't forget we are available 24/7 should you need anything in the future. Our Customer Support Agents are always happy to help!

Best of luck in the casino, Joenas!
Not sure why LeoVegas is getting any bad reviews. Game selection is excellent and the website is easy to navigate! Support is prompt, and friendly! They don't give canned responses and are warm and helpful. I see some people having issues with verifications. Look, if you gamble online, have a folder on your computer ready with all necessary documentation. It took my account a whole hour to get verified by LeoVegas! I've played at dozens of sites online, this is one of the best.
Cashout took a week to hit my bank account. Other sites are slightly quicker, but I think a week is a reasonable amount of time so it's not much of an issue.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Hi jfrdl,

Thanks for the great review, it's much appreciated!

Glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with LeoVegas so far, should you require anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best!
Alison H. 1 review
Australia
Message
Great site, Great games. Customer service reps are polite but could be better at their jobs if they had access to all information players might request. I'm sure it's as frustrating for them as it is for me when they have no other response than I don't have access to that information, I'm in another department.
I don't understand the VIP program and can't seem to get any info from staff about it either. When I enquire I'm told that your VIP level entitles you to bonus's and offers, but no specific details. I decided to give them a go in June and only play with them.

I have deposited over $1000 per week and my turnover (wagering) is mid 6 figures according to a rep although I can't get specific details about that either.
I asked for and received 2 bonus's for $50 and 50 free spins on starburst.

The emails have completely stopped as well.
The more I deposit and play the more I am forgotten and neglected.....
No real player incentive for loyalty that I can see unfortunately.
nuckspaz 1 review
Canada
Message
Wasn't there long enough and from my dealing with the support staff not sure it woudl get anything positive from me.
This site took the prize for quickest I have ever left a site. I bought a $100 prepaid card, made a $50 deposit to check this site out, well I went to deposit the remaining $50 and it was denied.

I tried again (thought I got the numbers wrong ) denied. Checked my mastercard balance and BAMMO, 4 separate charges of $1.49 plus a charge of $50.93 (not the $50 even I requested). Of course it was on the end of mastercard (says the leo support staff) I contacted Mastercard and they said it was all on that end. I guess I should have looked more into this site but that was my first and only experience with that site.
Stefan S. 12 reviews
Sweden
Message
Fast payouts a lot of games nice support. The bonuses are good and u get a bonus offer once a month at least.
Haven't won so much on this site yet, but I guess odds just random in the long run.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. MAY 2016
Hi Stefan,

Thanks for the great review!

Glad to hear you are enjoying your time while playing with us! Hopefully your luck will turn soon.

Cheers!
josesl83 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nice layout which gives a reliable feeling but same games as other casinos.
Just don't, don't even waste your time and money at this casino. For some reason I have been reading most reviews of this casino and I have experienced the same problem, poor payouts, they will easily dig and find any type of problem to deny you a withdrawal. There are plenty of better casinos than this one! Read the other reviews, we are many and can't just be wrong.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 18. MAY 2016
Hi Josel83,

Thank you for the review.

I am sorry to hear of your bad experience while playing with us. I would be very appreciative to get more detailed information of the things you mentioned. If you could please contact me via a private message it would be greatly appreciated.
As I have stated many time this casino is probably in the top two of all online casinos offering gaming.

But now they are offering sports betting..... Excellent choice of games and things to bet on.

Can't wait to see what Trump Hillary odds are lol

Good job Leo Vegas.... U have officially just joined XXXXXX as the perfect casino.
Nothing except there is no app from the app store that offers every game on mobile.

Also... Spin 16 games should be dumped guys.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. MAY 2016
Thanks for the great review Johnny! :)

This is very much appreciated. I am also interested to see those odds!

Cheers!
Stephen P. 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Everyone out there that had put in a negative review on this casino are either lying or a little crazy.

I've played many online casinos. Leo is by far the fairest, most trustworthy and reputable out of them all. And there customer service team are 24/7 and very polite and helpful.

Last week, there was a glitch in the system and a bet I placed that won a $1000 was mistakingly put down as a loss. After contacting the staff, they researched the bet, and refunded me my winnings as well as complimenting me with some free spins.

These guys do proper security checks, which initially can be a little frustrating, but they do it for the safety and security of the player.

Seriously, if you want a casino with plenty of games and is 100% trustworthy, this is the casino to play.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. MAY 2016
Hi Stephen,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! It is great to hear that you are enjoying LeoVegas.com so much.

As always, don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions with either customer support or myself directly via private messaging.

Have a great week.
Lot's of different games to play, extremely mobile/tablet friendly, very quick withdrawals, fantastic customer support (literally some of the best I've come across they will go out there way to help and resolve and issue you have).
After making a few withdrawals the payouts seem to dry up after depositing over £600 in £10-£50 a time since march I just couldn't ever seem to win anything no matter what slot I played or how much I staked which seems extremely odd. The VIP levels are pointless each level you get different different promotions suited for your level. But there don't have hardly any promotions at all, hardly any deposit bonuses, hardly any free spin bonuses and you never get random bonuses applied to your account, in fact out of all the sites out there it's one of worst for any type of loyalty. And to reach the top100 level I was told you have had to wager over 1 billion lol absolutely insane and unherd off.
Because of this I closed my account it started to be a "money pit" you know your basically throwing away your deposits with little to no return.
If you're based in Australia the website loads fast compared to other casinos I have played.
Quite a few things actually. The support is terrible and after making over 30 deposits spending over $1,500 some how I am still NOT eligible for a bonus. It seems regardless of how much you deposit at Leo Vegas they will not credit you any bonuses. Well in the last 2 months I have deposited over 50 times and played almost every day yet every time I speak with the support team I get told "There are no bonuses available on your account, I can't help you sorry."

GIVE THIS CASINO A MISS!
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. MAY 2016
Hi JadeKKK,

I am sorry to hear this. Unfortunately our Support team are not always permitted to hand out free spins/bonuses. Our bonus team do their best to send out bonus offers to all players in all VIP segments.

Don't hesitate to get in contact via a direct message if you have any other queries.
I have left a few reviews about leo but now they take the cake.

Game selection for tablet iPhone unbeatable
Customer service chat or phone 24/7
Pay out rate above standard
Deposit methods almost perfect
Withdrawal methods perfect

Now, I am level 37. I made minimal deposit and cAshout 500€. I called them. Withdrawal processed in 5-6 minutes. Unbeatable.

Leo Vegas is the best casino offering online gaming folks. I have played them all. I mean all.

I have a few that are as perfect as leo.

Casino of the year would not surprise me.

Keep up the good work.

There is no bonus gimmicks here and no BS... I never had a problem. Ever.
I use prepaid master cards here. They want a snap shot of each one every time I withdrawal.

The Leo Vegas app has hundreds of games but immortal, Jurassic and other key games do not work. Another casino app does. It is possible.

Bonuses are rare but I don't mind to be honest. I get a good will bonus once in a while.

Spin 16 games and Elk are a waste of time (sorry)
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. APRIL 2016
Thanks so much for the review Johnnygotthebone!

I understand that verifying the prepaid cards every time can be a hassle but in order to ensure a safe gaming experience for all parties we do have to follow these steps

Currently those games do not have a mobile version and we are not yet set up to run the current versions on our app. I have mentioned this so hopefully we will be able to offer this in the future.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if I can help with anything.
Stephen P. 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Ok, so, I recently (only 2 days ago), won $3,700 on Leo Vegas. On the way to work, I by chance stumbled upon this website, and read a lot of negative reviews in regards to Leo Vegas and people having difficulty making a withdrawal.

Naturally, I was worried that this might happen to me, now, it hasn't come into my bank yet, but after going through the procedures and the payments team, my withdrawal has been approved and will reach my account in 2-4 working days. Ok, I will keep you updated and let you know when I have received it.

If it does reach my bank, then I can truly say that Leo Vegas are a great mobile casino, with great customer service and a huge variety of games.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. APRIL 2016
Hi Stephen.

Congratulations on your win! I am glad to hear that the withdrawal process was a smooth one. Be sure to get in contact if you are unsure of anything.

All the best.
I have left a couple of reviews about this casino on the site

The reality is, that I honestly believe, of the 1000 casinos that I have played on, Leo Vegas is probably the best one as far as integrity and honesty and efficiency, I hope many casinos at the top level but Leo Vegas is just one step above, the withdrawals are instant, the games are unbelievably massive for the iPhone, support is just first class and every sense.

I read some bad reviews about this casino on this site, I am really sorry but if a player disrespects the rules or tries to initiate a fraudulent activity, they cannot come here and post the negative review because it is not warranted.

If you were thinking about joining an online casino, I honestly believe Leo Vegas is the place to be, I've had my ups and downs, there have been days that I lose a lot of money on this casino, but it's not their fault, it's gambling.

There are days when I win a lot of money, and my withdrawals are instantly processed after I contact support.

Their rating on this website is very low, I do not understand this, there are other blacklist of casinos that are rated higher than Leo Vegas, maybe it had something to do with past behavior of this casino years ago, but if that is the case, I can confirm that they have really turn this place around.
There is absolutely nothing negative to say about little Vegas, the only word that can be used for them is perfect.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. MARCH 2016
Wow!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing review. It makes our day when we hear that a player is enjoying playing at LeoVegas

We take a lot of pride in offering such a large selection of slots. Also, our support team are always working hard to make every players experience as simple and as enjoyable as possible while assisting the players as best they can.

Thanks so much again and have a great weekend! :)
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LeoVegas Casino bonuses