Restricted: LeoVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LeoVegas Casino

6.74
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including the US, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

Screenshot

LeoVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
AlbertTrotter 8 reviews
United States
Message
Leo Vegas has 509 slot games with various different providers. Not many sites can match that. Extremely fast withdrawals (sometimes 10 minutes!) And they don't charge me for a withdraw or deposit unlike some top sites!

But what does it for me is the staff. I have spoke to people like Tobias, Mats, Marc and Bea and they're very friendly. I don't get why people complain about not getting many bonuses cos for me they give as much if not even more than most sites I've played at for 20 years. Keep up the great work. 9/9.5
Only a small dislike, I would rank this site my number 1 site if they only added novo slots. Maybe it's a good thing they're not there since they're high volatile!
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Alberttrotter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us!

I will take your feedback on board and should you require anything further please do not hesitate to ask.

All the best!
Have been playing at LeoVegas for about over a year now. Never had a problem once with games, service, or cashouts. Maybe, one time they had a processing issue, but it was quickly resolved (within a week), and literally every other cashout has been lightning fast. Still not sure why they are are rated a 6.74 here, when I've had so many issues with other casinos online that are consistently rated above a 9 here. I really think that rating at askgamblers is an arbitrary number. Again, great customer service, lightning fast cashouts, and a full-suite of games. There mobile site is actually surprisingly accessible as well. Easily one of the top 5 sites online.
Come on, more bonuses! Speaking of arbitrary numbers, what good is the VIP rating if I'm not getting anything for it. I think I've gotten 1 bonus total (welcome bonus) at LeoVegas after a year of playing.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi JFRDL,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback!

Everything will be taken on board, should you require anything in future please do not hesitate to ask.

All the best!
mzaddy_nz 1 review
New Zealand
Message
I love the payout process and the fact they take the winning funds out of my account within 24hrs. I won 4k on a $10 deposit. Beginners luck but so far this is the best casino I've played.

I played gamingclub for two years and never had big wins like that. Spends $$$ on that casino will never play at that casino again.. Overall good casino helpful live chat.
If I had to choose Hardly get bonuses but that's no big deal.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Mzaddy_NZ,

Thanks for your review!

So glad to hear of your big win, congratulations!

If there's ever anything you need simply contact us, night or day, we are here to help.

All the best!
browny77 2 reviews
Australia
Message
I like leo vegas lots of games and variety. Platform is quick and reliable.
I've deposited over $18,000 at leo vegas and withdrew $10,000. Being a vip I get a few bonuses of $50 about every $400-500 lost. 2 days ago I got a $1,300 withdrawal. Then I done 15 deposits totaling around $850. When I asked for a bonus I was told no cause I had withdrew $1,300 2 days ago. Even know I'm down $8000 overall.

Also when I asked for my game history the support agent "coral" told me I can get that myself. Support agents rude and the vip team to greedy. Don't play here its very one sided.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Browny77,

I am more than happy to look into this for you. I have contacted you via a private message.

Kind Regards.
Kevin V. 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great looking website
Good amount of games
Decent welcome bonuses with ok wager
Superfast withdrawals
without complaints
Williams Interactive slots missing
Their weekly/daily promotions could be better
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Kevin V,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

I am very happy to hear you are enjoying playing with us! Your feedback is very helpful.

Should you require anything further please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best!
Tipexxx 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Fast withdraws, actually really fast, but its not really hard to find there days fortunately.
I am a dedicated high roller, that likes to play where I get rewarded for being that type of player.

I got a tip that leovegas had a good loyalty service.

I deposited in total for 6 months 10500EURO, and was rewarded with in total 900 euro in various 35x wagering requirements. The bonuses I was rewarded with were in general deposit bonuses that most of there player base was eligible for and nothing unique.

Loyality team were stiff and very though to negotiate with.

So I felt that I had chose the wrong casino to play at as it would not nearly reward me in the way most casinos would do.

The answer I got regarding this matter was that I had already been rewarded with more then enough.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Tipexxx,

I am more than happy to look into this for you. I have contacted you via a private message.

Kind Regards.
hmac 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Custumer service operator. Only phoned once and guy on other end was polite and cheerful. Can actually say is the fairest casino. You actually win a fair percentage of the time. Roll on. Taking first withdrawal so will see how efficient they are at paying. Will write extra review on this later.
Not a lot really. Easy play of games. Fair win rate. Only payout time to rate next.
frankcap 1 review
Australia
Message
Although I am waiting for my cash out I have had an awesome experience on Leo.

I Play a lot online through sites like this, usually like 30/40hrs a week and if I am running on a hot streak it can be more. The last 4 day's leading up to the 27/10/2016 I had an insane run and ended up cashing out around 9kaud it could of been a lot more but I enjoy playing so I put it back through.

I am Australian and if you want a online casino that you don't have to worry about currency conversion choose this one. I will be back to tell the time period when I receive the cash out. Good luck everyone!
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Frankcap,

Congratulations! It's always nice to hear about our players doing well.

Should you require any assistance in the future we are happy to help, 24/7.

Enjoy your winnings, all the best!
Dave1Veg 1 review
Australia
Message
Very fast payouts (using Skrill always process within a couple of hours).

Friendly fast chat or email responses. Great live casino (roulette) platforms.

Payments are not restricted to ridiculous low monthly for new players as with a lot of other casinos.
I didn't join sooner. Was previously with casino that would process withdrawals after 7 days and 1000 euro per day limit.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Dave1veg,

Thank you for your positive review, I am very happy to hear you are enjoying the site!

Should you require anything at any time please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

All the best!
Have been playing here for quite some time now, the slots run smooth and the choice of games is great. Even the payout process is very fast.
Worst Customer Service experience ever....

I got a phone call from Leovegas customer service, asking how I like the website and if I have suggestions what to do better... Sadly I had just a minute to spare and just said everything is fine for the moment... They informed me that I got a special 100% bonus for this weekend if I deposit and we finished the call, shortly after the call I got a message on my phone, telling me again about the 100% bonus. Because of the Bonus I thought okay, I am gonna try my luck again and deposit.

Instead of the 100% Bonus I just received 50%but I thought its not a problem, the Customer Service (which is supposed to be 24/7) should be able to fix my "problem" easily in a few minutes.

Well 27 hours and 3 Messages later they still seem to give a f*** about it and have not answered once! So far I was really happy with LeoVegas but more than 1 day response time for a "24/7" Customer Service is just ridiculous and unprofessional, especially regarding problems including Money... Didnt expect such a behavior from this Casino at all.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Arigold,

I am more than happy to look into this for you. I have contacted you via a private message.

Kind Regards.
Guys, this is no lie. I just deposited $60 and won the Jackpot of $3600. No lie, this Casino, hands down beats all the other casinos. Not just because of this win, but in general, their payouts seem a lot more in our favour.

Their staff are 24/7, always prompt and courteous and always try their best to help you with whatever it is you need help with. Like all casinos, once past the first security scan process ( which is a pain in the a**), Leovegas......is on top of the game.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Stephen P.

Thanks so much for the positive review.

Congratulations on the win! We love to hear when our players have great experiences with us, not just big wins!

All the best!
JohnShit 42 reviews
Norway
Message
Alot of games, fast servers, fast support, fast payments.

Good promotions, but they dont spam you phone or email.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Johnshit.

Thanks so much for the positive review.

Great to know that these features of our Casino are appreciated.

Don't be shy to let us know if there is anything we can help with.

All the best.
shapil 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The most fair bonus policy of all casinos: you start playing with your own money first and bonus wagering requirements apply only when you actually start using bonus money in case you lost your deposit. That totally makes sense unlike other casinos which trap your money even if there was no need to use bonus funds.

Website and mobile app is easy, clear and not overloaded with loads of unnecessary stuff (which makes another huge positive difference comparing to others). Great support in chat. Most of deposit promotions are straightforward and "what you see is what you get" without that mess like "make million spins on that slot after making 3 deposit during full moon to get one more additional £0.10 worth spin on a cold day in hell and enjoy your bonus 7 days after requirement completed* (*if you were good boy this year)". "LeoVegas" is #1 on my list, perfect example of "less is more".
No significant negative sides so far, but there should be a menu for personal promos, available bonus options should be visible in cashier when making deposit and pop-up message should appear when you log-in reminding of free spins available, especially if they are credited next day, it's easy to forget, I missed them many times.

Leaderboards promos should have more of equality factor (does someone really need that another gadget if he's able to spin the price of dozens gadgets to be on top of leaderboard?) and recreational players are completely left out.
bjornsson23 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
LeoVegas have a really good bonus offer and selection of games, plenty to choose from in terms of slots. I can't get enough of the LeoVegas Party Blackjack though, it's so much fun, even just to watch. Haven't gone through a withdrawal yet as I have been unlucky but we'll see, they seem very trustworthy. Mobile app is pretty cool as well!
The site looks very small when looking at games, it is not wide enough. The size when playing the games is good though.
I am really sorry for the double review but this is ridiculous.

This casino is in a league of it's own!!!

My withdrawals are processed within 15 minutes after contacting support via chat.

Deposits are easy.

My RTP is way over 100%

Best games selection around.

Most honest casino

Support via chat, email and phone is flawless. From Nicholas to Claire to all of them!!

It really pisses me off that people constantly leave 1 star rating here!!!!

Ask gamblers please don't erase this one. Please. It's not right to have these guys bashed cause a player loses fair And square.
Only bad thing is PUFFIN does not work. Everything else is perfect!!!!
haz55555 1 review
Malta
Message
One place definitely to AVOID at ALL cost.

Try to make a withdraw and you will get hit with so many ridiculous requirements. For example you need to provide them with a picture of your Bank "LOGO" with your account information including the account number. A bank LOGO lol WTF. It has been over 2 weeks of going back and forth.

They hope you give up, reverse the withdraw and gamble it all away. Terrible, stay far far far away from this place.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Haz55555,

I do apologise for the inconvenience.

Please understand that their are strict rules that we need to abide by with regards to verification. These rules are put in place by our licence provider and are quite standard across the industry. We certainly understand the hassle it may cause, however these are in place to ensure a fair and safe environment for everyone involved.

Kind Regards.
sosporty 5 reviews
Norway
Message
The positive side they do not have any glitches with their games.
Terrible customer service and very difficult to make a withdrawal, 10 days later and still waiting for my money.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Sosporty,

I am more than happy to look into this for you. I have contacted you via a private message.

Kind Regards.
listrix 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I think LeoVegas WAS one of my top 3 favourite online casinos. I tried so many online casinos during the time and was in love with LeoVegas because of the professional and interesting layout, VERY mobile friendly, easy to cash out, easy to check almost everything (including the wagering requirement progress) without having to contact the live support again and again. Customers service at the beginning were very supportive, very happy with that.
I would have give 10 stars (or even more if it's possible) for LeoVegas if they didn't disappoint me. I had another account by mistake and I don't have to explain the long story as they did not even care to know why. Had winning, I forfeited the bonus!! (please note that), and withdrew. Within few days I got email saying they had to void all those winnings (and my deposit!!) without asking my reason why I got 2 accounts. With a big name you have (as I know LeoVegas from TV advertisement actually), I thought your system would be smart enough to filter people who register. All information I input were correct. Some people might have too many accounts here and there that sometimes they don't even remember if they have opened account with you or not.

You let these people register, you let them deposit (can you imagine if they deposit big amount of money), and if they don't win you'll probably let them deposit again and again and again, until if they win they come to you and there when you say you notice about it. Should I call it a trap?? There's no even goodwill gesture from you to talk about it. Instead, your representative says that it's final decision. Excuse me?? Anyway.... You need to do something about your system, really... (unless it's done on that purpose of trapping).
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. AUGUST 2016
Hi Listrix.

I have contacted you via a private message to request information so I may look into this for you in more detail. Being one of your top 3 casinos is a massive compliment and if anything can be done for us to get back to your top 3 I will do what I can.

Thanks and have a great day!
Loads of games
Easy to navigate, extremely fast withdrawals had winnings paid back into my bank after 2 hours and really good customer support very friendly.
Ok so I thought I would do another review, In all honesty this is a great site, very fast payouts and has all the best slots and games around. My only fault with them is the loyalty it's virtually non existent which I do find frustrating Iv deposited well over £400 in the last 3 weeks and I'm on level 27 but all I've had is a total of 30 spins which I've won pence on. To me that is kinda poor and the only time you get anything is if you deposit £30-£50 a time which is quiet a lot for small depositors it would be nice to see my loyal customer have better perks.

Aside from that it's a great slot site and every thing is very straight forward and simple which is a plus

The site can get expensive though as I've come to experience so stay with in your means.
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LeoVegas Casino bonuses