Las Vegas USA Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
7-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
48-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Las Vegas USA Casino is currently one of the leading USA-friendly online casinos. The casino is powered by RTG software, one of the largest platforms in the world. This casino, owned by the long-established Main Street group, currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Panama. And, of course, players from the United States are warmly welcomed.

Games

Because Las Vegas USA Casino uses RTG games, players have more than enough games to enjoy. Slots lovers can play one of the largest libraries of video slots in the business. Whether you like the cosmopolitan edge of Paris Beauty or the Oriental flair of Wok n' Roll, you'll have a ton of variety at your hands. People who prefer the three-reel games will have about a dozen to select from, all with equally good animation quality.

Table games lovers can play a variety of different games. Choose from five different blackjack games, American and European roulette, craps, sic bo, casino pokers, and many others. All of the games come with realistic effects and even more realistic dealer voices.

If you're a video poker aficionado, Las Vegas USA Casino is one of the best places for you to play, regardless of if you're an American or not. Their casino offers around 20 video poker variants, both in single-hand and multi-hand modes. Since this is RTG video poker, you can enjoy flawless gameplay and generous paytables, as well.

Support

Las Vegas USA Casino understands the importance of good customer support. This is why they use a 24/7 live chat help client to assist their players. Accessible through both the website and the downloadable casino software, players can use the live chat service and get in touch with a representative within seconds. If you'd prefer to get your problems resolved through other means, you may also call them toll-free from the US, or send them an e-mail.

Security and Fairness

When playing online, players should always check to make sure the casino of their choice is keeping their information safe. Las Vegas USA Casino does this with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents strangers on the Internet from reading any information you send to the casinos. Furthermore, the casino server is protected with the latest in firewall technology.

Las Vegas USA Casino also guarantees that their games are fair. Although Real Time Gaming has a solid reputation in and of itself, Las Vegas USA Casino has also gotten their games audited. The company that does the auditing, TST, is one that online gamblers have trusted for years. It should be noted, however, that the latest report is 5 years old.

Pros

  • Massive number of slots, table games, and video pokers
  • Open to US players
  • 24/7 live chat support, as well as toll-free phone and e-mail
  • Strong security protocols
  • Guaranteed fair by TST

Cons

  • Withdrawals may take a week or more
  • TST audit report is 5 years old

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$20
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $20
Min. Deposit: $50
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

150%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Las Vegas USA Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
847 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 240
disputed amount

Today is 5/20/13 im been waiting for my withdraw of $240 for a week askgambler's can you help me ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 301
disputed amount

I have withdraw money $301 on the 5/02/13 today is 5/09/13 out of my las vegas usa account what is the hold up the last time it only took them three ...

Read more

Unresolved

Dear Ask Gamblers: I have been VERY patient and quite understanding with Las Vegas USA Casino; I cashed out, and per their customer service agent, ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.lasvegasusa.eu
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, eWallet Xpress, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Cheque, Money Order, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
3000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licences
Panama
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Main Street Vegas Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Mainstreet Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/23/2014

Las vegas usa casino powered by real time gaming software and i think it is not secret for anyone that most players in this casino is from united states of america, of course, because this guys did not have a lot of choices where to play, this is we european gamblers can change casinos even daily and still will have a lot of choices.
I played at las vegas usa casino only once in my life, i just take their SUB(sign up bonus) and after losing never come back in this casino. But i will describe you how i lost my single deposit in this casino. I made 30$ deposit and with SUB that was 150% i had 75$ to play with, this is nice bank to start, but you know, how variance for me it is everything, so i start from T-rex video slot. I am really did not know why i am still sometimes play this slot, because in almost all ocassions it is just eat my money. I start playing with 0.5$ bets, yes i can bet 0.75$, but since variance is high here and slot is always cold for me, i thought it is better to have lesser betsize. I trigger freespins feature around 4 times, all the time with only 3 scatters, and after another feature that pay me bad, i left this terrible luck for me slot with something like 20$ left. I thought i have some chances to recover my bank, and i am did this on alladin wishes video slot, this one apart from t-rex is much more better for me, but i am rare play it, because variance is low and it is hard to win something big on this game. After this i go to Triple twister, and quickly lost my money without even hitting features, yeah, be careful with real time gaming high variance games.
I rate las vegas usa with 6 stars.

reviewed on 05/25/2013

I tried out Las Vegas Casino because it seemed to be one of the more reputable casinos from the Real Time Gaming stable. It has been around a long time, and does not seem to be one of the more scammy RTG casinos that are out there. As a warning, there have been several rtg casinos that have completely collapsed taking peoples deposits with them. I am not attributing this to Las Vegas, after all its been around since 2002. The deposit and bonuses at these casinos is not usually something I am interested in because the playthrough amount is a bit silly. It is a deposit plus bonus amount so you need to be stuck in the casino to consider it. Onto the games - they certainly have a lot of them, and they do offer to a fair amount of table and card games. I played on their blackjack game - decent odds, and I did get a fair deal. If you want to try out their 21 type varieties then you can give them a go. Try out surrender, classic and many more. I only gave classic a go, as I am a creature of habit as opposed to change. I did end up scraping a winning amount although I did have to up the stake to get anywhere. So certainly people who claim its rigged are just facing some bad luck. I did take a glimpse at the slot games. The reel time slots are the more interesting ones - the graphics were a bit on the poor side I have to say, but then I have probably been spoiled. The video poker is much to be avoided in my opinion - it is basically a poor mans slot game, and I think there are far better games to try out then playing against the house - I wasted some money there, so its probably me just being a bit bitter. The customer service is fine - they responded to me fairly quickly through live chat and I have no complaints. Overall I would rate the casino at a 6 out of 10. There are limitations as for any US casino, so my expectations were never going to be particularly high - as long as you don't expect a miracle when you join then I think that you should be fairly satisfied.

reviewed on 11/03/2012

I am always happy to install RTG casino platforms on my laptop :)

I installed Las Vegas USA last night when I came across a no deposit coupon.
The playthrough wasn't ridiculous but my joy didn't last long.

I see Las Vegas USA offers some really nice deposit coupons which I will be utilizing in the future. I was also happy to see that they offer LOTS of tournaments at a reasonable buy-in. So, I will definitely be depositing in this one.

I played my favorite slots “It’s a Mystery”. It doesn't matter which RTG casino platform I install I always make a point of playing “It’s a Mystery” first. I enjoy this slot mostly because of the Feature Guarantee and the WIN-WIN feature. “Mice Dice” also offer the feature guarantee but I really do prefer the puzzle piece bonus feature with “It’s a Mystery” which gives me another chance to make a comeback. But sometimes it just doesn't work in my favor. Sometimes I find when I become too confident with the slot game. I tend to increase my bet and most of the time or should I say 85% of the time it does bite me in my backside.

BUT – The BIG BUT is I tend to fall in that same trap time and time again. Even though I have a little voice in the back of my head telling me to stick to my same bet as its giving me good spins. But NO, I’ll much rather change my bet and spin and spin and spin. Until I hardly have any credits yet before I drop my bet. So, I guess that is how it goes.

I can’t say how fast the withdrawal process is yet, as I just discovered this new Real Time Gaming platform addition. But when I do I will definitely be back here to let you know everything about it!

reviewed on 05/27/2012

Las Vegas USA casino is another member of the group of RTG powered casinos, which are desperately trying to keep the bad reputation, connected with such casinos previously, alive at any cost!
When I joined them back in the end of 2010 I was really hoping of a good service, since their casino was promoted around the internet as a top pick! It turned out to be a pure lie! Although the welcome offer was a little strange – 125% match to the amount of the deposit till 100 and 25% to the sum above 100, it was cashable(at least the support told me so), but the wagering requirements were impossible for achieving! Since I was from the customers, based outside USA and Canada, I was expected to turn my bonus and deposit 100 (one hundred) times in order to cash out?! It is easy to guess that I never used any bonus there, but that didn’t spared me the troubles at all! I made a small deposit of 65$ and tried one of my favourite RTG slots, called Happy Golden Ox of Happiness. This game is set to 1.00 bet per spin and got pretty decent jackpot, which is still a dream for me after 4 years of chasing! Anyway, I was pretty lucky and soon I got 3 free spin features in a row and my balance jumped quickly to almost 430$. I tried some more slots and after a day the sum became 650! So, I decided to withdraw and went to the cashier. Be advised that if you don’t have a Skrill or Neteller account, you are supposed to be in a trouble, since their timeframe for withdrawing using another method is a complete disaster! So, based on the fact that I already had a Moneybookers (they were still with the old name then) account I was quite confident and withdrew all the money, considering that the process will not take very long to accomplish! Be warned, that it does not matter what is written in the website – the actual times for cash outs are several times longer! On the fifth day my payout was still in a pending period, although my documents were verified successfully! The live support was constantly deceiving me that my money will be processed today, tomorrow, than the day after tomorrow and so on. On the second week I lost my good temper and got pretty harsh live chat session, which brought me nothing but more nerves and I reversed some of the cash. Than on the next day a little more and at the end of the week I lost everything! And even when I reversed the last 150$, they were still in a pending status – after more than 11 days!!!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 0/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 0/10
Bonuses: 0/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Avoid this casino! Far away from the minimal standards!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
November 08, 2012
by Anna Johansson

If you're a player in the US looking for places to play, you may have noticed that credit cards are getting harder to use at many online casinos. We ...

Read more