Ladbrokes Casino

Withdrawal info

6-12 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-21 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Ladbrokes is one of the biggest betting institutions in the UK alone and is known worldwide for their Sportsbetting and Poker portal. The Casino is by no means a runner up with constant updates and new options being added. Players can enjoy both a download and Flash no download version of the games and they also offer one of the best live dealer casinos online. Both the Casino and poker rooms are powered on Microgaming Casinos software which means there are over 500 games to enjoy. Ladbrokes Casino do not only offer a wide range of payment methods such as Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Moneybookers, Western Union, Paypal and UKash but they provide the player with minimum deposit options and fast and secure withdrawals. From just one account the player gets access to casino games, skill games. arcade games, and poker. The Casino also offer a Mobile Casino for players on the go and regular Slots and Roulette Tournaments.

Casino Promotions

Ladbrokes Casino offer an excellent new player bonus which have very profitable wagering requirements. New players will get a 100% Sign Up Bonus which is worth up to £100 on any deposit made between £5 and £100. This bonus is simple and straight forward and provides the player with a great introduction to the Casino. Ladbrokes also offer a rewarding VIP Club where special promotions, rewards, and loyalty points can be collected and turned into hard cash. The Casino features regular tournaments for both Blackjack and Slots. These include regular free rolls and schedules can be easily found on the website. Apart from these wealthy promotions the Casino offer weekly prize draws to boost players pockets.

Casino Software and Games

Ladbrokes Casino is powered on Microgaming Casinos software which means that not only can the player download the software for access to all the games, there is also the Flash version available for immediate play where players can try out the games for free with no registration needed. However if you want to browse the entire game selection it advised to download the software as there is a wider range of games available on the download version. The Live Dealer Casino is also worth mentioning as the Casino can boast with one of the best Live Dealers available online and they also have their own Pontoon and Poker fixed odds games. With up to 5 games being added monthly, the player can enjoy basically any theme they wish and the more classic games have been created to give the player an ultra realistic feel of the Casino which are present in both Roulette and Gold Series Blackjack.

Casino Customer Support

Ladbrokes Casino offer outstanding customer support in a multitude of languages. Before contacting support it is important to know that many questions can be answered directly from the site. The website does not only include useful information throughout but does also have a dedicated Self Help section where many queries are answered immediately. Players can also contact a customer representative via Live Chat, telephone and email for any type of query. Telephone service from within the UK is outstanding and perhaps the only down point is that there is only one number for the rest of the world leaving the player to ponder on the level of non UK support satisfaction. Having said that the customer support globally is unparalleled and come second to none. There is also a wide range of emails that the player can contact depending on the type of their query.

Pros

  • Top Banking methods with instant withdrawals
  • A huge number of games on offer
  • Multi language support
  • One of the biggest publicly traded bookmakers worldwide

Cons

  • Tends to focus on UK Support

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £20
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Ladbrokes Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 7
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
19167 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 1000
disputed amount

won on a scratch card on saturday night on the ladbrokes website casino, I won diagonally 3 in a row and was supposed to receieve £1000 and didnt. ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 56000
disputed amount

Aproximatly 2 monthes ago I made my first deposit using Skrill on ladbrokes casino. At one point I was up 180,000$ after winning a jackpot but I ...

Read more

Unresolved

I opted in to the Make yourself Contactable Make yourself Contactable promotion at ladbrokes and since then i get texts offering casino bonuses with ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.ladbrokes.com
Software
Playtech, NetEnt, CWC Gaming, Electracade, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cash Transfer, ClickandBuy, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Western Union
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cash Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Laser, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron, Visa, Western Union
Withdrawal Limits
250 000 UK Pounds per day
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Hong Kong dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Singapore dollars, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Danish kroner
Languages
Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Slovak, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Irish
Restricted Countries
American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Christmas Island, France, French Guiana, Greece, Guadelupe, Guam, Hong Kong SAR China, Israel, Italy, Martinique, Mayotte, Northern Mariana Islands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Slovenia, South Africa, Turkey, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Canada, Hungary, Norway, Switzerland - Show more
Return To Player
96.77%
Allow Manual Flushing
Yes
Established
2000
Licences
United Kingdom
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Ladbrokes Plc. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Ladbrokes Partners

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Philippines

Haha I like the games offer in this Casino. I played here for hours and won a fair amount of money. I started with $75 and end up with $1,000++. I’m not a high roller and I played for hours with my $75. I didn't take the bonus and it was very easy withdrawing my winnings. I will definitely play again.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Belarus

Ladbrokes casino i met first time in my life when it was still very popular microgaming casino with great bonuses and nice customer service and more over with interesting promotions including many freespins offers and no deposit bonuses offers. Not so long ago ladbrokes casino decide to change software and now there is no more games from microgaming but at least we have net entertainment, playtech and many other softwares.
In my experience ladbrokes casino is a good place to enjoy slots but with recent changes things become a bit worse. Customer support start answer on email a bit longer and also cashouts now take some more time.
My most interesting session in this casino was with my 30$ deposit and 100% bonus that bonus i get when casino changed software and with a such way ladbrokes casino celebrate it, probably not super exciting, but hey, i am always happy to get 100% bonus. It was playtech software, so i decide to try gladiator slot till the end or win, and start playing 0.50$ bets i think with 60$ balance this bet is safe in this video slot. After few spins only i get bonus game with helmet and to my surprise i get around 5-6 golden helmets if you play often this slot you know that this is very rare thing, so i decide that it will be good experience to continue this slot but with 0.75$ bets. I get a couple of free spins and bonus games but best for me was when i hit freespins with scattered Q symbol and x 2 multiplier, i get few times 4 scattered Q and therefore my payout after freespins feature was something like x 300 total bet and for this slot it is great result. I am clear wagering bonus and withdrew 400$ and i think it is amazing result from just 30$ deposit, no?
I rate ladbrokes casino with 7 stars, it is well known and trusted casino brand, but i can not rate it higher.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members! I was attracted to this casino because the software is Microgaming, and I thought it was well worth giving it a shot.

But before I get into my experience with this specific casino, I'd like to go over with some Pros and Cons with all of you guys, for a bit better outlook

Pros

-Ranked 9/10 by askgamblers.com members
-Ranked #13 out of 600 other casinos
-Microgaming software supported (MEANING : Over 500 different games to choose from! )
-Large amount of supported languages
-Downloadable version of the game, aswell as mobile version, and the instant flash version
-Decent amount of payment and deposit methods
-Registered and verified service since 2000
-Large amount of currencies

Cons
-Some unresolved issues regarding payment, bonuses, and account locking
-Large amount of restricted countrys
-Average game selection (not my personal opinion though)

My registration was easy, and I was right on the slots in no time. I made a minimum deposit and with minimum bets It took some ups and downs before my account number finally reached 0.
I had alot of fun wasting my money away though, it was simple enough to reach instant play, and slots were fun aswell.
I always have fun playing Microgaming games, but most people rate that game selection an average, but I higly doubt everyone tests every single game (with over 500 games to choose from)

I did not manage to make any withdrawals from this site, ut this casino is rated #13 over 600 others, so trust issues regarding players should not be an issue, although don't take this for fact.

My experience with this casino was efficient, fun and well worth my time, and I definetly think you should give it a try, and it was fantastic enough as it was.

I'd rate this casino 7/10, from 1/10, bearing in mind my prior experience to this casino group.

Cheers!

reviewed on 04/30/2014 Latvia

Hello, Askgamblers. Last month I wrote a review about the Labrokes Vegas casino so I wanted to make a new review for my experience at LAdbrokes casino. It was really interesting for me. I decided to sign up and deposit 25 pounds. Although as a new member they offer you a deposit bonus, I decided not to take it. I really liked the choice of games they have. I spent a lot of time at slots games. I am often not that interested in slots but at Ladbrokes I enjoyed them because of the eye-candy look and because even though I played online, the games didn't lag and everything was fine. I want to say that they treat their customers very nicely, because when at some point I had difficulties with my winnings approval, I immediately contacted them and they dealt with my problem quickly and transferred me my winnings to my account. I find the slot games at Ladbrokes really cool with interesting design, my favorites were Winstar (it looked similar to Starburst) Geisha because of its cool graphics , Twin Spin and Starburst which are my favourite NetEnt slots. At last two ones I got 35 pound winnings with minimum bets. So after two hour session I ended up with approximately 70€pounds I really liked the casino, but I wanted to see how the withdrawal process goes. The minimum amount for a withdrawal is 10 pounds so that meant I could withdraw, I contacted their support and they asked me to send a copy of my passport for security reasons. Their representatives are really good and client-orientated, and they provide live support so you can get an answer to your question or get something fixed really quickly and that is a big plus.. I did it and within 2 days I got my winnings transferred to my skrill account. I enjoyed my time there a lot and I recommend this casino, because it is trustful and you won't need to worry about withdrawals.

reviewed on 03/27/2014

Hi Asgamblers !
I did registered with Ladbrokes Casino few months ago when they were giving 10$ free chip just for signing up at theirs casino.
So I did that spend the free chip really fast ,actually they were giving the free chip to play at Vegas Casino wich is Playtech platform and I am not so into this games,dont know why but i never liked playtech games.

So few weeks ago I decide to make an deposit there but to play Netent games.
So i did ask the chat support what kind of offers they have about the first deposit ,so i was informed that i was eligible for the 100% match bonus on top of my deposit.
But my mistake ,when i did deposit in the Casino section i thought i will be getting the bonus so i can play Netent slots,but I was wrong.

The thing was the Netent slots were under games section so i was not able to play them ,so the only slots with this bonus were Microgaming.
Ok i am not so familiar with this slots too,well maybe few of them ,but they never bring me good winnings ,except once in other casino.
So because i did made a small deposit of 15$ got the bonus so I was playing with 30$.

I started to play Riviera Riches slot ,well if i have to choose from this Microgaming platform my favorites ,then it will be Riviera Riches and Immortal Romance.
The first 10 $ I spend it really fast and then I switched the game and played Immortal Romance.
I did played maybe for half an hour ,because I was placing 0.90$ per bet and i was having low balance.
So my opinion about this slot is ,you have to have some solid sum on your account and be patient to win some good winnings.

Well not in my case,I lost all the money so my playing there was really fast.
What I have read about this casino its good things and that they are paying under 27 hours so yes I do recommend this casino.
Next time when i deposit and it will be soon ,it will be for Netent slots,so i can try my luck on them in Ladbrokes Casino.

reviewed on 03/19/2014 Colombia

I consider this an excellent casino. I started with Ladbrokes someday I accepted a $20 No Deposit bonus offer and I´m and addicted from this site since such day because of several reasons: I often receive 5 totally FREE spins without wagering requirements on my email, withdrawals are fast, reputation is great, Microgaming and Playtech games are really fun and some of them make me feel very lucky, as Rocky, The Mummy, King Kong, head and tails and more. They have more than 300 slot games to choose and now they are enhancing the Live Casino with a better option as faster connection, excellent stake limit conditions and cents chips (for progression’s disciplined gamblers). Their downloadable version is basically a commom Playtech platform but they are announcing a “New Face Casino” and we are expecting more for the next march 25 because bonus and rewards are announced constantly on emails and some improvements are promised as follow:

“♣ State-of-the-art software and games from leading developer Playtech.

♣ Epic superhero slots featuring Marvel movie and TV-themed games.

♣ Even bigger and better offers so your loyalty is rewarded.

♣ A new and exciting Bonus Store which will allow you to not only select which bonus you want to receive but also allow you how much money you want to allocate to each bonus.

♣ An updated Download Casino jam packed with all the best games and features.”
All these plus a better performance website casino version.

I wish they also improve their chat support.
Currently the casino is divided in these fields: sports, in-play, casino, Vegas, games, live casino, bingo, poker, lottos, virtuals, mobile and exchange. And I want to tell You that my favorite ones are Vegas and Live Casino because both work hand to hand, this mean, You don´t need to transfer funds between them and the related promotions are launched for being used on these fields without problem.

I clearly recommend this “One of my favorite casinos!! “

reviewed on 09/30/2013

I've started with playing at Ladbrokes around 2011 I believe. I had no doubt in my mind that this would be a good online casino, since Ladbrokes and William Hill are two major bookmakers brands. It was a time when I wouldn't really get too deep to research things.

My adventure with them was very short lived though, since I was not happy with a couple few things that occurred during my play. I started out with a 100 euro deposit and expected a free bet, since they had a major banner on their side. It was a Saturday and I like to build up the adrenaline a bit by placing a bet on football matches.

So I deposited 100 euros with Neteller first and bettered it all on a match. I did not receive a free bet though, which was really awkward. So then I checked out if they had some live chat or anything and couldn't find it right away! I emailed them with my story and received a reply 2 days later, saying only UK customers are eligible for the free bet. Well how disappointing…. Didn't read anywhere it was strictly UK but OK.

Anyway back to that Saturday…I betted my deposit all on one football match. I can't remember which one it was, except that I lost. After losing I bought a Paysafecard with 100 euros and betted it on two games I believe. I've won like 400 euros and wanted to cash out.

All of a sudden I don't see any options anywhere about Withdrawals through Neteller, only through my bank account with 3-5 days waiting time including weekend. I found this ridiculous of course, since I did deposit with Neteller before Paysafecard and the Neteller was showing when I deposited with Neteller. Contacted their customer support and they said it really wasn't possible.

That pissed me off and I kept playing some slots and high bets on RNG blackjack which was really dumb, and ended up losing everything. They have Microgaming software and games, but recently also added Playtech I believe. I haven't played there since then though…since that obviously was a nasty experience.
I could blame myself as well of course, cause it's me deciding to play eventually. Overall I'd give their whole operation a 6/10.

Great games, decent bookmakers platform, not so great customer service and terrible deposit > cash out procedure.

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Ladbrokes are one of the giants out there. Focusing the most on their sports betting, they have also in the recent years made a good casino and poker portal for themselves.

The reason why I signed up at Ladbrokes was because they had a good bonus offer offering 10 free spins on a Christmas themed slot a year ago. Other than that they have been pretty silent when it comes to advertising themselves to me.

The most positive thing with Ladbrokes is of course their reputation. Being a giant and having loads of betting shops in the United Kingdom, you are pretty sure to get your money if you win. Ladbrokes does also offer a wide variety of games. Personally I miss the NetEnt games, but they do have all the Microgaming games, and have recently opened a “Vegas Casino” which offer Playtech games. That is positive, as it is not very easy finding an reliable casino offering Playtech games.

When it comes to their cashier system, I haven’t tried it much, but it is very positive that the player can transfer their funds between sportsbetting, poker and the two casinos. They take most of the major ewallets and of course debit and credit cards.

I can’t say I’m too impressed of Ladbrokes support though, atleast not the online support. It’s the regular email, and they do also have a live chat feature. Too access it, I had to google around till I found a link though, as it wasn’t advertised on their main page. After finding it, it took me like 10 minutes to get connected to a rep.

So to sum it up, if you want a reliable and good casino also offering poker and sportsbetting Ladbrokes can be recommended. If you however like to get the most of your money when it comes to bonuses and so, I would have found another casino.

Games: 7/10
Customer service: 5/10
Security: 9/10
Promotions: 6/10

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I registered at ladbrokes casino few weeks ago, because i see on local forum that they open new vegas section on their site, and it has playtech game. I join them and was surprised as they offer me 25$ no deposit bonus with 100$ max cashout. Of course i accept this bonus, as this is free playtime with a chance to grap free 100$ in my pocket. I start from gladiator at 0.25 bets, play it around hour so, get probably 9-10 features, and all pay crap. all, no any luck for me and i quickly lost my no deposit bonus. I chat with live support and they told me that i eligible for 100% first deposit in vegas casino. Okay, i made my first deposit of 50$ and get 50$ on top of that as a welcome offer. I start with soprano online slot, it is nice and have a few interesting features, but i managed to get only freespins, they did not pay anything decent. So with 75$ left i go to great blue, this game also in my favorite to play slots list because it can pay a lot in money in freespins due to high multiplier in freegames(up to x 15). So i start playing it at 0.75$ bets, and almost bust but hit 12 freespins at x10 multiplier, which pay me nice 125$ and with 135$ on my balance i am happy go to incredibile hulk slot machine. It has a 4 jackpots + freespins + bonus rounds, so you probably did not get bored playing this green big guy :) Long story short, and i finish my wagering with 200$ on my balance, i request cashout and get my money in around 40 hours with verification. Not so bad.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about ladbrokes casino, no i give them some marks:
Support:A
Games selection: B+
Withdarawals: A(for playtech games its nice time 40 hours)
Promotions: B

reviewed on 07/31/2013 Hungary

First time I was connected with Ladbrokes I was really pissed off. They offered a bonus written in my native language and when I deposited they said it was not available for players from my country. Since then I had some other issues with their Customer service team. Some of my e-mails were responded with long delay if they're answered at all. I expected more of a prestigious bookie. Anyway, their services are decent. I like their low minimum deposit/withdrawal amounts, though their cash out process is not the fastest out there but it's in admissible timeframe and good to know it's always a sure thing. A lot of languages available here however it is not always precise and sometimes it's not worth to change to players' primary used one. In the casino section, they have both instant and downloadable version of their product and it's powered by Microgaming. Not too long time ago they introduced Ladbrokes Vegas, which is basically a Playtech casino (only web browser version – but I love it). It is a great adding giving the players more freedom, more games to select from and the opportunity to switch between these two mammoth software developers' games easily and fast which is a rare possibility in the gambling market.
I can not quite remember other place would offer this.
What attract me the most at Ladbrokes is the unmatched numbers of playable 3-reel slot machines. We can find all type of games of this category, from the simple, classic fruit games to the great unmatched ones. Not once they helped me out after a bigger sport betting loss to recover my balance (eternal gratitude to Frost Bite game).
As I said they have very good products to offer and probably they're a financially stabile, reliable, trustworthy company for a reason but based on my experiences with their CS department, they're not the best for me.

reviewed on 07/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Ladbrokes casino:
When I saw they advertisement all on the internet I was curious about them no deposit welcome offer. I didn’t know about the promotion details so I visited them home page and wanted to know more about them free money. So I searched to them and found them site. It seems professional with a lot of gaming type and well designed graphic. (The only sad thing is that was the missing live support, I don’t know they didn’t had or only not was available because I wanted to contact at the lately hours.)
I always prefer the multi casino like them who uses more kind of software and them also had a big variety of the gaming types like: sports, casino, live casino, poker, lotto, bingo and everything what you want. So if you deposit here you will not be bored because they had some action in their pockets. After I found them promotion page I saw only the UK residents and the Malaysian peoples can claim that no deposit offer. So I take a look in them deposit match bonuses.
I found them gives a 150 percentages match bonus up to 750 euro in two part, first is a 100 % bonus that gives automatically, then you will get the second part within 48 hours, that is the other 50 percentages match bonus and the 50 free spins but the free spins is only playable on the download casino.
I went to the cashier and deposited 15 euro to them and get the 100 % bonus immediately. I started to play with the bars and stripes with 0.5 euro bets. Even I get the bonus I wasn’t able to won a fair amount of money, so I lost my chips. A half day later I get an e-mail notification my account was credited with the second bonus. I logged in to the downloadable casino and played my free spins on the Bust the Bank. That was a big disappointing because I won 12 euro from it and my 50 percentage bonus was low too. I had totally 19.5 euro to play so I this time I started the thunderstruck II but the story was the same and my money was gone.
Thank you!

reviewed on 07/17/2013

Hmm think the games are broke?

First I got the £25 free no deposit new user bonus which was very good of them, wagered it and come out with £270! I played Thunderstruck 2.

I have to say i was amazed at the withdrawal speed and it was in my paypal in about 6 hours!
That is my main reason to play here or was so could hopefully win money and get it fast.

Have Deposited £180 since and seen one bonus on TS2 and that amounted to £3.20, oh and a wildstorm that Thor may as well of stayed in bed for, now i have played this slot on other sites and never seen bonus hammers slip and pause like they do in this casino, and same with Cashapillar bonus cakes.

First impressions were good but going to spend funds elsewhere even if takes a little longer to get them at least i will have something to withdraw.

reviewed on 06/14/2013 United Kingdom

Been a member of ladbrokes a good few years now and i recently closed my account down because to me its very out dated, if you are like me and use different deposit options like debit card, paypal, or ukash i have to go on chat to change this method because they do don't do a list of deposit options like other casino. when i go on chat i some times have to wait 10 minutes or so to be connected and then takes staff a long time to reply each time they ask me a question, also you have to wait 48 hours for a bonus if you are lucky enough to get one which is rare most other casino or instant. you don't get points every time you spin unless you deposit 7k a week so if you are like me and do a couple of hundred pound a week you are not thought and do not get anything and very few promotions are what i play games for. staff are very rude they can't wait to get you off chat and keep saying is there anything else i can help you with when they not even sorted out the problem i came on chat for in the first place. i understand that some times they need to do maintenance work but they don't warn there customers i went on live chat to change method took about 20 minutes i made the deposit playing happily and then kicked out the game and could not get back in when i went on chat morning after they told me it was maintenance work. ladbrokes don't make you feel valued. other casino give a refer a friend bonus and i have done ladbrokes give nothing. other casino give surprise bonuses in account and birthday and christmas bonuses i put thousands on year and got nothing, they to big of a company to care and when i rang in told them my issues and said i am closing my account down a manager did not say sorry or can we look more in to this he just closed my account down and said is there anything more i can help you with, the only good thing i can say is the withdrawal is brilliant and quick and even if i refund by card its normally in my bank next day if done on a week day and before midnight the following day can't fault that and you can pick up cash at a ladbrokes shop

reviewed on 06/10/2013

My experience on Ladbrokes casinos will be said here on this review. In the past I made a one time deposit of $50 which I thought came by as a cool deposit to make every difference count. I did not see that my $50 was converted to pounds. It made me uneasy to see less of my balance in that currency. As they are the same in value the look of my balance was small by comparison. Most bonuses I found did not apply to me when I checked up on it. The 200% match bonus, the split up 150% bonus (100% and 50%), they were for eligible players not including myself. With 200% I could have a great time with a larger deposit of mine and make heads spin with this offer. These offers however wasn't sailing in my direction anytime soon. The offers were meant for the lucky players of UK & Ireland. I was just welcome to play here. There were some bonuses that came by to shape up my mood. Free Spins were the offers they gave me on some occasions. I was also welcome to collect 40 Free spins if I made another deposit but the fact remains that I never won in my first deposit. It wasn't just the 30 times of playthrough but it is also not my lucky day to win on Ladbrokes. With Tech support, they were just awesome, like ice in a drink. Beer, water, or a slushy is a good example of support. Cool is the word best to describe them! They acted like zombies...not for the eating your brains type of way but for handling and retrieving information....some delays for my requests. That's how it sometimes is with support. I might return on Ladbrokes if they tempted me with a great bonus that is eligible to me. For the most part Ladbrokes is an 8 out of 10! I paid for entertainment rather than the rewards as simply said.

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Ladbrokes Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.8 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Blueprint Gaming, CryptoLogic, CWC Gaming, Electracade, Evolution Gaming and F1X2 Games. There are some software providers that I never heard of, but let’s hope they have some cool slots. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is normal, nothing spectacular really. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software or online. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can play at this casino even from your mobile phone .
They have many promotions: they offer 25 euros free plus some deposit bonuses.
I contacted the support team to ask about some misunderstandings I had from the Terms and Conditions. It took a while from them to answer and they are not that friendly as I expect support team members to be.
I decided to deposit 20 euros and keep my fingers crossed. I played the following slots: Medusa, where I won 10 euros from a single spin, Riviera Riches and Hot Ink.
I do not say that the casino is bad (because it really is not), but there may be some better ones, in terms of promotions and support team.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Blueprint Gaming, CryptoLogic, CWC Gaming, Electracade, Evolution Gaming and F1X2 Games
Bonuses 8/10
Support:6/10
Cashouts: ?

reviewed on 05/30/2013

I first opened an account at Ladbrokes way back in 2005 and have played there, on and off, ever since. Overall, I’d characterize my experience there as full of ups and downs but, at the end of the day, the positives have outweighed the negatives just enough to keep me coming back – although I did close my account at one point for just over a year due to what I viewed as lack of responsiveness to a specific concern I had over a particular promotion’s wording. The issue had been resolved by the time I returned but, apart from this incident, I’ve generally found the site’s customer service to be a weak point.

What Ladbrokes has done well over the years, across various parts of its site, are promotions. While I started out playing poker there, I eventually gravitated to the Microgaming casino drawn, in large part, by the bonuses. Other than the signup deposit promo, which I think was $100 when I took it up, individually they tended to be fairly modest in size but were offered frequently – on a weekly or even daily basis – and carried low wagering requirements (like x10) with no games restricted. However, an online form has to be filled (normally ahead of time) for one to claim and be credited for any promotion.

These days the casino has tightened up its promotional conditions, in line with the rest of the online industry, but it remains relatively generous and still offers a fair number of bonuses, including no deposit ones and free spins. Personally, I have done OK though not exceptionally well at the casino, seeming to alternate winning and losing sessions over the course of time. One crucial plus in playing here is that, like most major sportsbook sites, withdrawals are speedy: all my cashouts from Ladbrokes reach my ewallet in six hours’ time. Customers are generally restricted to using only one account funding method but I’m fine with that as long as the transactions are fast and reliable.

reviewed on 05/29/2013 Romania

Well, maybe an extra review made and many words of praise will not spoil this online casino that is truly one of the best: Ladbrokes Casino. I looked for a casino having something special to offer and also a no deposit bonus and after about two hours of searching the internet I found Ladbrokes Casino as offering 25 GBP no deposit. Ladbrokes is built on the Microgaming platform and I guess the name of this colossus resonates even in the ears of a less experienced player. It is an English casino and like all that is made in the UK is classic and of high quality (reference is made both to the classical platform game, to the online support and to the impeccable small withdrawal times). One draw back, if I may express myself so, is that currently the 25 GBP bonus on the home page of the casino is granted only to players in the UK. Although in terms of deposits from my pocket I am terribly stingy, it is one of the few casinos where I was tempted to make a deposit after the great gains I've had playing slots for virtual money.
The download version of the Ladbrokes offers about 300 video and classic slots, the diversity being truly overwhelming (the quality of graphics of slots being good). I chose a random video slot having also the bonus feature, and luckily it happened to be one with 1024 ways to win: Arctic Fortune. Playing with a bet of just 1 cent per line (maximum bet 50 cents) after only 50 spins played here the bonus round was triggered twice and I had an extra 30 USD in my account. I then choose randomly another game having the bonus round (Alaskan Fishing with 243 ways to win), but this time after playing 50 spins I lost about 20 USD. I returned to Arctic Fortune and I played another 300 spins (still winning about 50 USD) before deciding to go on the other categories of games. Roulette tables here are done pretty well in terms of their graphics and card games (21, 3 Cards Poker, Baccarat, etc) are also not bad. The only bad luck that I had was playing 3 Cards Poker where after about 20 hands played using the classic system (bet on a better hand than Q, 6, 4) I have lost about 15 dollars.
Perhaps if I did not be a stingy in real sense of the word I would also have enjoyed a nice withdrawal. In short a casino really good, that it's worth to stop, make a deposit and spend some time playing.

reviewed on 02/17/2013

I signed up with Ladbrokes and made first deposit in July 2010 and received the first deposit bonus. Soon after that I made a second deposit, on which I was also able to make a withdrawal - I was on even money or even a little profit. Since then, I did not play in their casino, since I play mostly in casino which offer Paysafecard deposits and Ladbrokes sadly don't. I also use Moneybookers for withdrawals, but for deposits I prefer Paysafecard. But now back to the casino: A few weeks ago I was offered 25 free spins on Cashepillar slot. I took that offer and made 14€ out of 25 spins. Then I played some new slots and some of my favorite ones. I got my balance to 300€ when i started to think about making a withdrawal. Well, luckily I played more since I got a good feeling. I got some nice hits over and over again and my balance went to over 1000€. I thought, that this is good point to take some money before things go the other way. I also got a few bad thoughts about online casino terms & maximum withdrawal limits on free spin offers. I was still aware of a few casinos, which had maximum limits and other twists not to pay. I read their terms and did not find anything, that would void winnings. I hit the withdrawal button (1400€) and asked support to flush winnings, but they did not offer this option. Their t&c said, that the money should be in my acount in 6 hours. I was a bit anxious with all these horror stories of free spin winnings in my mind. I even had to wait a few weeks for withdrawals od winnings in a few occasions. Luckily, not here! Got an sms from Moneybookers 7 hours later that the money had deposit my account! I was really impressed!!! My only whish is, that they would include the ladbrocks not got the license for Greece past the autumn of 2012.when they take the license for my country
. I will play more, for sure.

reviewed on 02/10/2013 Canada

Ladbrokes is one of my favourite casinos as they are based in the UK. Their bonuses and games are what let me to this casino. It's just as appealing as 32red. Every new player who resides in the UK, Singapore or Malaysia are able to qualify for the $25 no deposit bonus or they can take the 200% up to $400 plus 50 Free Spins on Thunderstruck 2 (Which is an amazing slot by the way) and players who reside elsewhere can benefit from the 100% match bonus up to $500. Of course with any other bonus this casino wants players to wager their bonuses 30 times before a withdrawal can be made. I like how there are different bonuses coming every different month, especially during Christmas as sometimes their promotions give out 40 Free Spins to existing users regardless of their loyalty! Isn't that amazing? The payouts are phenomenal and the payouts from video slots are amazing. just when I thought it was getting better, it became excellent! When I played on a video slot called Mad Dash the bets I put in and the wins that came out of it were better than I'd expected. Why you asked? Well I'll tell you, it's mainly because of the Free Spins feature they have. When you get 3 Scattered Trophies a bonus screen appears. A player must select a racer (A turtle, fox or rabbit) then a race car and finally a terrain in which to race. Then you will see a race between the 3 to see who wins and if your chosen racer gets 1st place your awarded with 25 Free Spins with all prizes multiplied by 4x, second place is 15 Free Spins at 4x and finally 3rd place is 10 Free Spins at 4x. What made my big wins possible was the fact that I gotten 1st place and during free spins it retriggered 5 times before it ended! In other words 25 Free Spins at 4x X 5 = 125 Free Spins at 4x. The wins that came from it all gave me $708.90 to withdraw. It was one of the moments that made my day! I would highly recommend this casino to anyone!

My ratings are:

Support: 9/10
Bonuses 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

reviewed on 12/02/2012

Ladbrokes was probably the first Microgaming Casino I joined. What can I say about them? all good things thats for sure!

1 I can withdraw any winnings up to £500 in shop 5minutes down the road same day up till 21:30 and up till 18:00 on weekends.
2 The live chat is very helpful and on more than one occasion have given me a free offer of chips or free spins!Which I can say about barely any other casinos!
3 The variety of games on the site and download edition is fantastic.
4.Cashouts very fast when withdrawing to bank/Neteller(both only took 24hours) account
5.Lots of tournaments throughout the year including free spin offers,bonus offers,free bets when you earn enough points on odds on card and every year a free bet on the grand national in the newspaper and I got a free £5 bet on the royal ascot any winnings could be kept no hassle

Ladbrokes has something for everyone Slots,Bingo,Poker,Games,Casino,Live betting in play sportsbook.

Best features about Ladbrokes:

Live chat 10/10
10/10 Games/sportsbook/casino(only section I play on is Casino,Sportsbook and games)Not a poker player or really into bingo unless the website has given me no option before it turns into cash
10/10 Minimum deposit of only £5 Maximum of probably 1000's
10/10 Promotions(across all areas of site)
10/10 New player offers are phenomenal
10/10 seasonal offers including the latest xmas offer of 50 free spins to new casino players!With not too outrageous a wagering requirement
10/10 Not a bit of hassle withdrawing money

Ladbrokes is a great casino and sportsbook and will continue to play and deposit here as I have had quite a few withdrawals again no questions asked unlike some who are suspicious of large withdrawals. If you want a stress free hassle free experience give this place a try you won't be disappointed

Great games I recommend for rookies

Mega Moolah
Mermaids Millions
Thunderstruck 2
Hitman
Good to go(download only)
Secret Admirer

Have fun folks!!

Casino News

View all
March 02, 2012
by David Harrisson

Ladbrokes Casino, a place that consistently ranks in the AskGamblers Top 10, is ready to make your Thursdays a little more special. Every Thursday ...

Read more

January 23, 2012
by Steven Holberg

Ladbrokes, one of the largest online gaming companies in the world, has just kicked off a brand new TV advert. Whether you've been a long-time ...

Read more

August 17, 2010
by Steven Holberg

Ladbrokes Casino is one of the first Online Casinos powered on Microgaming Casinos who will be releasing the epic slot saga, Lord of the Rings: ...

Read more