Ladbrokes Casino Website

Ladbrokes Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (9.1) and Players Complaints (4.1)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Ladbrokes Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Ladbrokes Casino Bonuses
$500 1st Deposit Bonus Ladbrokes Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Ladbrokes Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 21 days ago

Hi Asgamblers !
I did registered with Ladbrokes Casino few months ago when they were giving 10$ free chip just for signing up at theirs casino.
So I did that spend the free chip really fast ,actually they were giving the free chip to play at Vegas Casino wich is Playtech platform and I am not so into this games,dont know why but i never liked playtech games.

So few weeks ago I decide to make an deposit there but to play Netent games.
So i did ask the chat support what kind of offers they have about the first deposit ,so i was informed that i was eligible for the 100% match bonus on top of my deposit.
But my mistake ,when i did deposit in the Casino section i thought i will be getting the bonus so i can play Netent slots,but I was wrong.

The thing was the Netent slots were under games section so i was not able to play them ,so the only slots with this bonus were Microgaming.
Ok i am not so familiar with this slots too,well maybe few of them ,but they never bring me good winnings ,except once in other casino.
So because i did made a small deposit of 15$ got the bonus so I was playing with 30$.

I started to play Riviera Riches slot ,well if i have to choose from this Microgaming platform my favorites ,then it will be Riviera Riches and Immortal Romance.
The first 10 $ I spend it really fast and then I switched the game and played Immortal Romance.
I did played maybe for half an hour ,because I was placing 0.90$ per bet and i was having low balance.
So my opinion about this slot is ,you have to have some solid sum on your account and be patient to win some good winnings.

Well not in my case,I lost all the money so my playing there was really fast.
What I have read about this casino its good things and that they are paying under 27 hours so yes I do recommend this casino.
Next time when i deposit and it will be soon ,it will be for Netent slots,so i can try my luck on them in Ladbrokes Casino.

Raptordinos reviewed On 03/19/2014

I consider this an excellent casino. I started with Ladbrokes someday I accepted a $20 No Deposit bonus offer and I´m and addicted from this site since such day because of several reasons: I often receive 5 totally FREE spins without wagering requirements on my email, withdrawals are fast, reputation is great, Microgaming and Playtech games are really fun and some of them make me feel very lucky, as Rocky, The Mummy, King Kong, head and tails and more. They have more than 300 slot games to choose and now they are enhancing the Live Casino with a better option as faster connection, excellent stake limit conditions and cents chips (for progression’s disciplined gamblers). Their downloadable version is basically a commom Playtech platform but they are announcing a “New Face Casino” and we are expecting more for the next march 25 because bonus and rewards are announced constantly on emails and some improvements are promised as follow:

“♣ State-of-the-art software and games from leading developer Playtech.

♣ Epic superhero slots featuring Marvel movie and TV-themed games.

♣ Even bigger and better offers so your loyalty is rewarded.

♣ A new and exciting Bonus Store which will allow you to not only select which bonus you want to receive but also allow you how much money you want to allocate to each bonus.

♣ An updated Download Casino jam packed with all the best games and features.”
All these plus a better performance website casino version.

I wish they also improve their chat support.
Currently the casino is divided in these fields: sports, in-play, casino, Vegas, games, live casino, bingo, poker, lottos, virtuals, mobile and exchange. And I want to tell You that my favorite ones are Vegas and Live Casino because both work hand to hand, this mean, You don´t need to transfer funds between them and the related promotions are launched for being used on these fields without problem.

I clearly recommend this “One of my favorite casinos!! “

Adebisi213 reviewed On 09/30/2013

I've started with playing at Ladbrokes around 2011 I believe. I had no doubt in my mind that this would be a good online casino, since Ladbrokes and William Hill are two major bookmakers brands. It was a time when I wouldn't really get too deep to research things.

My adventure with them was very short lived though, since I was not happy with a couple few things that occurred during my play. I started out with a 100 euro deposit and expected a free bet, since they had a major banner on their side. It was a Saturday and I like to build up the adrenaline a bit by placing a bet on football matches.

So I deposited 100 euros with Neteller first and bettered it all on a match. I did not receive a free bet though, which was really awkward. So then I checked out if they had some live chat or anything and couldn't find it right away! I emailed them with my story and received a reply 2 days later, saying only UK customers are eligible for the free bet. Well how disappointing…. Didn't read anywhere it was strictly UK but OK.

Anyway back to that Saturday…I betted my deposit all on one football match. I can't remember which one it was, except that I lost. After losing I bought a Paysafecard with 100 euros and betted it on two games I believe. I've won like 400 euros and wanted to cash out.

All of a sudden I don't see any options anywhere about Withdrawals through Neteller, only through my bank account with 3-5 days waiting time including weekend. I found this ridiculous of course, since I did deposit with Neteller before Paysafecard and the Neteller was showing when I deposited with Neteller. Contacted their customer support and they said it really wasn't possible.

That pissed me off and I kept playing some slots and high bets on RNG blackjack which was really dumb, and ended up losing everything. They have Microgaming software and games, but recently also added Playtech I believe. I haven't played there since then though…since that obviously was a nasty experience.
I could blame myself as well of course, cause it's me deciding to play eventually. Overall I'd give their whole operation a 6/10.

Great games, decent bookmakers platform, not so great customer service and terrible deposit > cash out procedure.

spoton reviewed On 08/31/2013

Ladbrokes are one of the giants out there. Focusing the most on their sports betting, they have also in the recent years made a good casino and poker portal for themselves.

The reason why I signed up at Ladbrokes was because they had a good bonus offer offering 10 free spins on a Christmas themed slot a year ago. Other than that they have been pretty silent when it comes to advertising themselves to me.

The most positive thing with Ladbrokes is of course their reputation. Being a giant and having loads of betting shops in the United Kingdom, you are pretty sure to get your money if you win. Ladbrokes does also offer a wide variety of games. Personally I miss the NetEnt games, but they do have all the Microgaming games, and have recently opened a “Vegas Casino” which offer Playtech games. That is positive, as it is not very easy finding an reliable casino offering Playtech games.

When it comes to their cashier system, I haven’t tried it much, but it is very positive that the player can transfer their funds between sportsbetting, poker and the two casinos. They take most of the major ewallets and of course debit and credit cards.

I can’t say I’m too impressed of Ladbrokes support though, atleast not the online support. It’s the regular email, and they do also have a live chat feature. Too access it, I had to google around till I found a link though, as it wasn’t advertised on their main page. After finding it, it took me like 10 minutes to get connected to a rep.

So to sum it up, if you want a reliable and good casino also offering poker and sportsbetting Ladbrokes can be recommended. If you however like to get the most of your money when it comes to bonuses and so, I would have found another casino.

Games: 7/10
Customer service: 5/10
Security: 9/10
Promotions: 6/10

aemakgol reviewed On 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I registered at ladbrokes casino few weeks ago, because i see on local forum that they open new vegas section on their site, and it has playtech game. I join them and was surprised as they offer me 25$ no deposit bonus with 100$ max cashout. Of course i accept this bonus, as this is free playtime with a chance to grap free 100$ in my pocket. I start from gladiator at 0.25 bets, play it around hour so, get probably 9-10 features, and all pay crap. all, no any luck for me and i quickly lost my no deposit bonus. I chat with live support and they told me that i eligible for 100% first deposit in vegas casino. Okay, i made my first deposit of 50$ and get 50$ on top of that as a welcome offer. I start with soprano online slot, it is nice and have a few interesting features, but i managed to get only freespins, they did not pay anything decent. So with 75$ left i go to great blue, this game also in my favorite to play slots list because it can pay a lot in money in freespins due to high multiplier in freegames(up to x 15). So i start playing it at 0.75$ bets, and almost bust but hit 12 freespins at x10 multiplier, which pay me nice 125$ and with 135$ on my balance i am happy go to incredibile hulk slot machine. It has a 4 jackpots + freespins + bonus rounds, so you probably did not get bored playing this green big guy :) Long story short, and i finish my wagering with 200$ on my balance, i request cashout and get my money in around 40 hours with verification. Not so bad.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about ladbrokes casino, no i give them some marks:
Support:A
Games selection: B+
Withdarawals: A(for playtech games its nice time 40 hours)
Promotions: B

paquito76 reviewed On 07/31/2013

First time I was connected with Ladbrokes I was really pissed off. They offered a bonus written in my native language and when I deposited they said it was not available for players from my country. Since then I had some other issues with their Customer service team. Some of my e-mails were responded with long delay if they're answered at all. I expected more of a prestigious bookie. Anyway, their services are decent. I like their low minimum deposit/withdrawal amounts, though their cash out process is not the fastest out there but it's in admissible timeframe and good to know it's always a sure thing. A lot of languages available here however it is not always precise and sometimes it's not worth to change to players' primary used one. In the casino section, they have both instant and downloadable version of their product and it's powered by Microgaming. Not too long time ago they introduced Ladbrokes Vegas, which is basically a Playtech casino (only web browser version – but I love it). It is a great adding giving the players more freedom, more games to select from and the opportunity to switch between these two mammoth software developers' games easily and fast which is a rare possibility in the gambling market.
I can not quite remember other place would offer this.
What attract me the most at Ladbrokes is the unmatched numbers of playable 3-reel slot machines. We can find all type of games of this category, from the simple, classic fruit games to the great unmatched ones. Not once they helped me out after a bigger sport betting loss to recover my balance (eternal gratitude to Frost Bite game).
As I said they have very good products to offer and probably they're a financially stabile, reliable, trustworthy company for a reason but based on my experiences with their CS department, they're not the best for me.

szirtisas reviewed On 07/30/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Ladbrokes casino:
When I saw they advertisement all on the internet I was curious about them no deposit welcome offer. I didn’t know about the promotion details so I visited them home page and wanted to know more about them free money. So I searched to them and found them site. It seems professional with a lot of gaming type and well designed graphic. (The only sad thing is that was the missing live support, I don’t know they didn’t had or only not was available because I wanted to contact at the lately hours.)
I always prefer the multi casino like them who uses more kind of software and them also had a big variety of the gaming types like: sports, casino, live casino, poker, lotto, bingo and everything what you want. So if you deposit here you will not be bored because they had some action in their pockets. After I found them promotion page I saw only the UK residents and the Malaysian peoples can claim that no deposit offer. So I take a look in them deposit match bonuses.
I found them gives a 150 percentages match bonus up to 750 euro in two part, first is a 100 % bonus that gives automatically, then you will get the second part within 48 hours, that is the other 50 percentages match bonus and the 50 free spins but the free spins is only playable on the download casino.
I went to the cashier and deposited 15 euro to them and get the 100 % bonus immediately. I started to play with the bars and stripes with 0.5 euro bets. Even I get the bonus I wasn’t able to won a fair amount of money, so I lost my chips. A half day later I get an e-mail notification my account was credited with the second bonus. I logged in to the downloadable casino and played my free spins on the Bust the Bank. That was a big disappointing because I won 12 euro from it and my 50 percentage bonus was low too. I had totally 19.5 euro to play so I this time I started the thunderstruck II but the story was the same and my money was gone.
Thank you!

gnome12 reviewed On 07/17/2013

Hmm think the games are broke?

First I got the £25 free no deposit new user bonus which was very good of them, wagered it and come out with £270! I played Thunderstruck 2.

I have to say i was amazed at the withdrawal speed and it was in my paypal in about 6 hours!
That is my main reason to play here or was so could hopefully win money and get it fast.

Have Deposited £180 since and seen one bonus on TS2 and that amounted to £3.20, oh and a wildstorm that Thor may as well of stayed in bed for, now i have played this slot on other sites and never seen bonus hammers slip and pause like they do in this casino, and same with Cashapillar bonus cakes.

First impressions were good but going to spend funds elsewhere even if takes a little longer to get them at least i will have something to withdraw.

johnyates417 reviewed On 06/14/2013

Been a member of ladbrokes a good few years now and i recently closed my account down because to me its very out dated, if you are like me and use different deposit options like debit card, paypal, or ukash i have to go on chat to change this method because they do don't do a list of deposit options like other casino. when i go on chat i some times have to wait 10 minutes or so to be connected and then takes staff a long time to reply each time they ask me a question, also you have to wait 48 hours for a bonus if you are lucky enough to get one which is rare most other casino or instant. you don't get points every time you spin unless you deposit 7k a week so if you are like me and do a couple of hundred pound a week you are not thought and do not get anything and very few promotions are what i play games for. staff are very rude they can't wait to get you off chat and keep saying is there anything else i can help you with when they not even sorted out the problem i came on chat for in the first place. i understand that some times they need to do maintenance work but they don't warn there customers i went on live chat to change method took about 20 minutes i made the deposit playing happily and then kicked out the game and could not get back in when i went on chat morning after they told me it was maintenance work. ladbrokes don't make you feel valued. other casino give a refer a friend bonus and i have done ladbrokes give nothing. other casino give surprise bonuses in account and birthday and christmas bonuses i put thousands on year and got nothing, they to big of a company to care and when i rang in told them my issues and said i am closing my account down a manager did not say sorry or can we look more in to this he just closed my account down and said is there anything more i can help you with, the only good thing i can say is the withdrawal is brilliant and quick and even if i refund by card its normally in my bank next day if done on a week day and before midnight the following day can't fault that and you can pick up cash at a ladbrokes shop

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/10/2013

My experience on Ladbrokes casinos will be said here on this review. In the past I made a one time deposit of $50 which I thought came by as a cool deposit to make every difference count. I did not see that my $50 was converted to pounds. It made me uneasy to see less of my balance in that currency. As they are the same in value the look of my balance was small by comparison. Most bonuses I found did not apply to me when I checked up on it. The 200% match bonus, the split up 150% bonus (100% and 50%), they were for eligible players not including myself. With 200% I could have a great time with a larger deposit of mine and make heads spin with this offer. These offers however wasn't sailing in my direction anytime soon. The offers were meant for the lucky players of UK & Ireland. I was just welcome to play here. There were some bonuses that came by to shape up my mood. Free Spins were the offers they gave me on some occasions. I was also welcome to collect 40 Free spins if I made another deposit but the fact remains that I never won in my first deposit. It wasn't just the 30 times of playthrough but it is also not my lucky day to win on Ladbrokes. With Tech support, they were just awesome, like ice in a drink. Beer, water, or a slushy is a good example of support. Cool is the word best to describe them! They acted like zombies...not for the eating your brains type of way but for handling and retrieving information....some delays for my requests. That's how it sometimes is with support. I might return on Ladbrokes if they tempted me with a great bonus that is eligible to me. For the most part Ladbrokes is an 8 out of 10! I paid for entertainment rather than the rewards as simply said.

mpane80 reviewed On 06/08/2013

HI TO all the gamblers.in my opinion ladbrokes casino is one of the good microgaming casinos you can play.first ta ladbrokes i started to play poker they have a good poker room and after i try their casino.their casino is a normal microgaming casino with all the games you can play at a microgaming casino.The first slot i try at landbrokes casino was loaded is a 25 line slot and if you hit the 3 scatlers or more you can chose you free spins you have 3 options 10 free spins multiiply 4 time the winnings 15 free spins 3 times the winnings and 20 free 2 times the winnings .i always choose the second lol,anyways i started playing 25 cents per spin which is the minimum bet after 2-3 spins i won the free spins and that keep happening to this slot .i hit the 3 scatlers really often at that slot.i had try other slots but with no much luck .so when ever i loosing i was reterning to the slot loaded and my bank roll was going up.anyways i ve decided to withdraw my money .at ladbrokes casino they never ask me for documents like id proof of address and ect ,you can reverse your withdraw only yhe 4 first hours after you can not ,i withdrawn the money to my credit card and after 2 days the funds where there which is really fast.one bad think at ladbrokes casino is the support ,is not always avelable and not the best support if they change that it will be a great casino to play.well thats my opinion if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 3/10 pay outs 8/10 cash outs 10/10 it can not be better how fast you can cash out.in my opinion you should try this casino and not only if you like poker is good place to start.good luck to all gamblers .review arestis 80:)

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/31/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Ladbrokes Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.8 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Blueprint Gaming, CryptoLogic, CWC Gaming, Electracade, Evolution Gaming and F1X2 Games. There are some software providers that I never heard of, but let’s hope they have some cool slots. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since everyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is normal, nothing spectacular really. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software or online. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can play at this casino even from your mobile phone .
They have many promotions: they offer 25 euros free plus some deposit bonuses.
I contacted the support team to ask about some misunderstandings I had from the Terms and Conditions. It took a while from them to answer and they are not that friendly as I expect support team members to be.
I decided to deposit 20 euros and keep my fingers crossed. I played the following slots: Medusa, where I won 10 euros from a single spin, Riviera Riches and Hot Ink.
I do not say that the casino is bad (because it really is not), but there may be some better ones, in terms of promotions and support team.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Blueprint Gaming, CryptoLogic, CWC Gaming, Electracade, Evolution Gaming and F1X2 Games
Bonuses 8/10
Support:6/10
Cashouts: ?

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

I first opened an account at Ladbrokes way back in 2005 and have played there, on and off, ever since. Overall, I’d characterize my experience there as full of ups and downs but, at the end of the day, the positives have outweighed the negatives just enough to keep me coming back – although I did close my account at one point for just over a year due to what I viewed as lack of responsiveness to a specific concern I had over a particular promotion’s wording. The issue had been resolved by the time I returned but, apart from this incident, I’ve generally found the site’s customer service to be a weak point.

What Ladbrokes has done well over the years, across various parts of its site, are promotions. While I started out playing poker there, I eventually gravitated to the Microgaming casino drawn, in large part, by the bonuses. Other than the signup deposit promo, which I think was $100 when I took it up, individually they tended to be fairly modest in size but were offered frequently – on a weekly or even daily basis – and carried low wagering requirements (like x10) with no games restricted. However, an online form has to be filled (normally ahead of time) for one to claim and be credited for any promotion.

These days the casino has tightened up its promotional conditions, in line with the rest of the online industry, but it remains relatively generous and still offers a fair number of bonuses, including no deposit ones and free spins. Personally, I have done OK though not exceptionally well at the casino, seeming to alternate winning and losing sessions over the course of time. One crucial plus in playing here is that, like most major sportsbook sites, withdrawals are speedy: all my cashouts from Ladbrokes reach my ewallet in six hours’ time. Customers are generally restricted to using only one account funding method but I’m fine with that as long as the transactions are fast and reliable.

valentin68 reviewed On 05/29/2013

Well, maybe an extra review made and many words of praise will not spoil this online casino that is truly one of the best: Ladbrokes Casino. I looked for a casino having something special to offer and also a no deposit bonus and after about two hours of searching the internet I found Ladbrokes Casino as offering 25 GBP no deposit. Ladbrokes is built on the Microgaming platform and I guess the name of this colossus resonates even in the ears of a less experienced player. It is an English casino and like all that is made in the UK is classic and of high quality (reference is made both to the classical platform game, to the online support and to the impeccable small withdrawal times). One draw back, if I may express myself so, is that currently the 25 GBP bonus on the home page of the casino is granted only to players in the UK. Although in terms of deposits from my pocket I am terribly stingy, it is one of the few casinos where I was tempted to make a deposit after the great gains I've had playing slots for virtual money.
The download version of the Ladbrokes offers about 300 video and classic slots, the diversity being truly overwhelming (the quality of graphics of slots being good). I chose a random video slot having also the bonus feature, and luckily it happened to be one with 1024 ways to win: Arctic Fortune. Playing with a bet of just 1 cent per line (maximum bet 50 cents) after only 50 spins played here the bonus round was triggered twice and I had an extra 30 USD in my account. I then choose randomly another game having the bonus round (Alaskan Fishing with 243 ways to win), but this time after playing 50 spins I lost about 20 USD. I returned to Arctic Fortune and I played another 300 spins (still winning about 50 USD) before deciding to go on the other categories of games. Roulette tables here are done pretty well in terms of their graphics and card games (21, 3 Cards Poker, Baccarat, etc) are also not bad. The only bad luck that I had was playing 3 Cards Poker where after about 20 hands played using the classic system (bet on a better hand than Q, 6, 4) I have lost about 15 dollars.
Perhaps if I did not be a stingy in real sense of the word I would also have enjoyed a nice withdrawal. In short a casino really good, that it's worth to stop, make a deposit and spend some time playing.

astarte reviewed On 02/17/2013

I signed up with Ladbrokes and made first deposit in July 2010 and received the first deposit bonus. Soon after that I made a second deposit, on which I was also able to make a withdrawal - I was on even money or even a little profit. Since then, I did not play in their casino, since I play mostly in casino which offer Paysafecard deposits and Ladbrokes sadly don't. I also use Moneybookers for withdrawals, but for deposits I prefer Paysafecard. But now back to the casino: A few weeks ago I was offered 25 free spins on Cashepillar slot. I took that offer and made 14€ out of 25 spins. Then I played some new slots and some of my favorite ones. I got my balance to 300€ when i started to think about making a withdrawal. Well, luckily I played more since I got a good feeling. I got some nice hits over and over again and my balance went to over 1000€. I thought, that this is good point to take some money before things go the other way. I also got a few bad thoughts about online casino terms & maximum withdrawal limits on free spin offers. I was still aware of a few casinos, which had maximum limits and other twists not to pay. I read their terms and did not find anything, that would void winnings. I hit the withdrawal button (1400€) and asked support to flush winnings, but they did not offer this option. Their t&c said, that the money should be in my acount in 6 hours. I was a bit anxious with all these horror stories of free spin winnings in my mind. I even had to wait a few weeks for withdrawals od winnings in a few occasions. Luckily, not here! Got an sms from Moneybookers 7 hours later that the money had deposit my account! I was really impressed!!! My only whish is, that they would include the ladbrocks not got the license for Greece past the autumn of 2012.when they take the license for my country
. I will play more, for sure.

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

Ladbrokes is one of my favourite casinos as they are based in the UK. Their bonuses and games are what let me to this casino. It's just as appealing as 32red. Every new player who resides in the UK, Singapore or Malaysia are able to qualify for the $25 no deposit bonus or they can take the 200% up to $400 plus 50 Free Spins on Thunderstruck 2 (Which is an amazing slot by the way) and players who reside elsewhere can benefit from the 100% match bonus up to $500. Of course with any other bonus this casino wants players to wager their bonuses 30 times before a withdrawal can be made. I like how there are different bonuses coming every different month, especially during Christmas as sometimes their promotions give out 40 Free Spins to existing users regardless of their loyalty! Isn't that amazing? The payouts are phenomenal and the payouts from video slots are amazing. just when I thought it was getting better, it became excellent! When I played on a video slot called Mad Dash the bets I put in and the wins that came out of it were better than I'd expected. Why you asked? Well I'll tell you, it's mainly because of the Free Spins feature they have. When you get 3 Scattered Trophies a bonus screen appears. A player must select a racer (A turtle, fox or rabbit) then a race car and finally a terrain in which to race. Then you will see a race between the 3 to see who wins and if your chosen racer gets 1st place your awarded with 25 Free Spins with all prizes multiplied by 4x, second place is 15 Free Spins at 4x and finally 3rd place is 10 Free Spins at 4x. What made my big wins possible was the fact that I gotten 1st place and during free spins it retriggered 5 times before it ended! In other words 25 Free Spins at 4x X 5 = 125 Free Spins at 4x. The wins that came from it all gave me $708.90 to withdraw. It was one of the moments that made my day! I would highly recommend this casino to anyone!

My ratings are:

Support: 9/10
Bonuses 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10
Payouts: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

bigdk88 reviewed On 12/02/2012

Ladbrokes was probably the first Microgaming Casino I joined. What can I say about them? all good things thats for sure!

1 I can withdraw any winnings up to £500 in shop 5minutes down the road same day up till 21:30 and up till 18:00 on weekends.
2 The live chat is very helpful and on more than one occasion have given me a free offer of chips or free spins!Which I can say about barely any other casinos!
3 The variety of games on the site and download edition is fantastic.
4.Cashouts very fast when withdrawing to bank/Neteller(both only took 24hours) account
5.Lots of tournaments throughout the year including free spin offers,bonus offers,free bets when you earn enough points on odds on card and every year a free bet on the grand national in the newspaper and I got a free £5 bet on the royal ascot any winnings could be kept no hassle

Ladbrokes has something for everyone Slots,Bingo,Poker,Games,Casino,Live betting in play sportsbook.

Best features about Ladbrokes:

Live chat 10/10
10/10 Games/sportsbook/casino(only section I play on is Casino,Sportsbook and games)Not a poker player or really into bingo unless the website has given me no option before it turns into cash
10/10 Minimum deposit of only £5 Maximum of probably 1000's
10/10 Promotions(across all areas of site)
10/10 New player offers are phenomenal
10/10 seasonal offers including the latest xmas offer of 50 free spins to new casino players!With not too outrageous a wagering requirement
10/10 Not a bit of hassle withdrawing money

Ladbrokes is a great casino and sportsbook and will continue to play and deposit here as I have had quite a few withdrawals again no questions asked unlike some who are suspicious of large withdrawals. If you want a stress free hassle free experience give this place a try you won't be disappointed

Great games I recommend for rookies

Mega Moolah
Mermaids Millions
Thunderstruck 2
Hitman
Good to go(download only)
Secret Admirer

Have fun folks!!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/23/2012

What will Ladbrokes do next? They are just getting bigger and better all the time. Ladbrokes is such a well known and reputable name you know you cant go wrong here. To be honest I have never considered depositing at Ladbrokes because I have never considered it as a casino its always just been a betting site for me. I knew they had slots here and I had been on their site on numerous occasions but it wasn’t until I received an email promoting their casino that I actually registered with them. I am not sure when exactly they launched their new download for their casino but I know its very recently. It was only about two weeks ago and they were offering all new players £25 free no deposit required if they downloaded their software in order to try out their games and obviously to promote it as well. All I had to do to claim the free £25 was register and claim it from their home page, the money was in my account within two days. It came with a wagering requirement of thirty times. I am glad I claimed this when I did because I know this offer did not last for long, and now they are offering all new players 50 free spins on the slot 'Santa's Wild Ride' which is only the equivalent of £15, I am assuming they had a load of people claiming the free £25 maybe more than they anticipated. But either way, both of these offers are a great start for Ladbrokes players.

I think their download is really going to hit it off, they just appeal to everyone. They are willing to take risks that other casinos are not, obviously because they can afford to. They are offering 200% first deposit match and their minimum deposit is only a fiver too. Although if you don’t want to try their download then you can only claim 100% deposit match on the flash player.

Ladbrokes will continue to grow because people respect them and trust them I know quite a lot of casinos that could definitely learn a lot from these guys. They haven’t got too greedy with their success and that’s why they continue to be one of the best casinos around. I haven’t made a deposit here yet but I am definitely going to and I would recommend it to anyone reading this. I honestly cant find a negative point to mention, I didn’t win much from my free £25 but it doesn’t bother me a great deal because I know I could win and can win its just about picking the right moment. There is no question in my mind that Ladbrokes would provide an efficient withdrawal process if I was lucky and I know if I ever had a problem that it would get resolved to the best of their abilities.

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 10/14/2012

Where to start, this casino is like one big shopping mall.

But i started with registering on the casino section, despite receiving a free 5 to play, it was the 200% first deposit bonus that caught my eye, you have to download the software in order to claim this, 20X wagering it is definitely worth it if your looking to play slots for a while.

I then claimed the games bonus of 100% and played the famous rainbow riches, very nice features on this game including the luscious pots of gold bonus.

Next stop poker, another 100% deposit bonus, but i didn't need to deposit again as i could easily transfer funds from my other balances.

Support is live 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and will help you whenever help is needed.

I managed to cash out 300GBP from a 50GBP deposit, most of the money was made on Riviera riches slot which triples your wins during the scatter feature which i seemed to hit very often :)

This is probably the best of british casino's if your looking for a bonus as they have so many bonuses available including many free spins in the casino section of the site.

Great fun and brilliant experience, will be going back on a regular basis.
10/10

scyan reviewed On 09/23/2012

I came across Ladbrokes via askgamblers and decided to give it a try. I have never betted on sports before.
When I came across all these options like:

“1st Team to Score 2 Goals”
“1st Team to Score 3 Goals”
“2nd Goal”
“3rd Goal”
“4th Goal”
“5th Goal”
“First Half - over/under 0.5”
“First Half - over/under 1.5”
“First Half - over/under 2.5”
“Second Half - over/under 0.5”
“Second Half - over/under 1.5”
“Second Half - over/under 2.5”

& more options & more options….
I must say I was quite overwhelmed and am still a bit overwhelmed....

With more options to:
"Corners Bands"
"To win the most corners"
"Total Corners - Odd/Even"
"Bookings"
"Bookings 1"
"Bookings 2"
"Team to receive most booking points"
"Last team carded"
"Red card in game"
"Number of Cards"
"First half Corners"
"First half Corners - over/under 2"
"First half Corners - over/under 4"
"First half Corners - over/under 6"

I am a soccer fan, but not one of those fans that will beat opposition fans up. Heehee.

Im a woman so Im abit more reserved.
I made a deposit about a week ago. I decided to bet some money on one or two games in the English Premier League. Much to my surprise I found several, multiple betting options. With me being a serious junior rookie with this whole betting on the sports thing.

I won... YAY! So today am betting on the game between Manchester United and Liverpool in the English premier League.

You can even bet on what soccer player receives a card and of course the man of the match.

I'm going to keep my bets simple. Until I get more into it and I will definitely be back on this space to let you know my further finds and wins..... Seeing that my money is on Manchester United.

We will see what happens....

goldenmember reviewed On 08/04/2012

I gave Ladbrokes a go because I do some sports betting with them as well, and its quite easy to skip over into the casino when you have a bet on the horses as well. This is one of the nice things about these massive portals where you get linked to everything else.

If you want to play loads of games then you definitely have a huge choice at Ladbrokes. They say there are 500 games for you to play, and to be honest there seem to be even more. Most of these games are slots games. This is great if you want to play loads of different games, but if I were you I would just stick to one or two that you get on with and you like. Its a real hassle finding the games as well, but the big main games like roulette are right there for you to play.

In terms of betting odds it might have just been me, but they are slightly weighted against you. Normally when I play blackjack I can make money through the way I play, but I was struggling to break even against the house. It might have just been an unlucky run, but I couldn't really turn over a profit. This might be something to do with a different type of game system that Ladbrokes use - they use the cryptologic games rather than Playtech.

Graphically and computer wise the gaming is absolutely fine, if not faster than Playtech. Overall if you really want to find a load of different games to gamble on, then its worth giving these guys a go. If you are a creature of habit it may be worth sticking to what you are used to. Overall 7/10.

streamX reviewed On 04/20/2012

Hello!
My Name is Andis and i'm 21. This propobly is the first casino witch mer own requirements, i dont know about others, but main thing what i want from casino is fast withdrawals! And if you can get YOUR MONEY on same day it's most awesome thing!
Since i'm from Latvia i can't talk about promos, becouse i didn't get one!
About games? Don' t know i dont play slots in the first place, only sometimes Wheel Of Welth. Since im table game player, i can that microgaming roulette is realy cool!
Negative side of all is the ODDS, yesterday i tried to play TeksasHold'em Bonus poker, and beleave it's not worth it! You propobly will win like 2 out of 10 hands! Even if you have an AA in your hand or whatever, casino will beate you.
Oh almost forgot, Tech support. i guess it's good. Atleast they dont spam you with promos and deposite bonuses you maybe even dont want, but on the other hand, thay ar like zombies, you ask a question they answer thats it, in my gambling career i have chated with fun tech suppor, so you can solve the problem and have a laugh!

My Rankings[/b}
Support:8/10
Software:8/10
Deposite/withdrawal:10/10
Games:9/10
Your Odds:7/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Ladbrokes is one of the biggest betting institutions in the UK alone and is known worldwide for their Sportsbetting and Poker portal. The Casino is by no means a runner up with constant updates and new options being added. Players can enjoy both a download and Flash no download version of the games and they also offer one of the best live dealer casinos online. Both the Casino and poker rooms are powered on Microgaming software which means there are over 500 games to enjoy. Ladbrokes Casino do not only offer a wide range of payment methods such as Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Moneybookers, Western Union, Paypal and UKash but they provide the player with minimum deposit options and fast and secure withdrawals. From just one account the player gets access to casino games, skill games. arcade games, and poker. The Casino also offer a Mobile Casino for players on the go and regular Slots and Roulette Tournaments.

Casino Promotions

Ladbrokes Casino offer an excellent new player bonus which have very profitable wagering requirements. New players will get a 100% Sign Up Bonus which is worth up to £100 on any deposit made between £5 and £100. This bonus is simple and straight forward and provides the player with a great introduction to the Casino. Ladbrokes also offer a rewarding VIP Club where special promotions, rewards, and loyalty points can be collected and turned into hard cash. The Casino features regular tournaments for both Blackjack and Slots. These include regular free rolls and schedules can be easily found on the website. Apart from these wealthy promotions the Casino offer weekly prize draws to boost players pockets.

Casino Software and Games

Ladbrokes Casino is powered on Microgaming software which means that not only can the player download the software for access to all the games, there is also the Flash version available for immediate play where players can try out the games for free with no registration needed. However if you want to browse the entire game selection it advised to download the software as there is a wider range of games available on the download version. The Live Dealer Casino is also worth mentioning as the Casino can boast with one of the best Live Dealers available online and they also have their own Pontoon and Poker fixed odds games. With up to 5 games being added monthly, the player can enjoy basically any theme they wish and the more classic games have been created to give the player an ultra realistic feel of the Casino which are present in both Roulette and Gold Series Blackjack.

Casino Customer Support

Ladbrokes Casino offer outstanding customer support in a multitude of languages. Before contacting support it is important to know that many questions can be answered directly from the site. The website does not only include useful information throughout but does also have a dedicated Self Help section where many queries are answered immediately. Players can also contact a customer representative via Live Chat, telephone and email for any type of query. Telephone service from within the UK is outstanding and perhaps the only down point is that there is only one number for the rest of the world leaving the player to ponder on the level of non UK support satisfaction. Having said that the customer support globally is unparalleled and come second to none. There is also a wide range of emails that the player can contact depending on the type of their query.

Pros

  • Top Banking methods with instant withdrawals
  • A huge number of games on offer
  • Multi language support
  • One of the biggest publicly traded bookmakers worldwide

Cons

  • Tends to focus on UK Support

Details

Official Website: casino.ladbrokes.com

Languages: Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cash Transfer, ClickandBuy, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Western Union

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Hong Kong Dollars, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Singapore Dollar, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Christmas Island, France, French Guiana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Martinique, Mayotte, Northern Mariana Islands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Slovenia, South Africa, Turkey, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands

Software: Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), CWC Gaming, Electracade, Evolution Gaming, F1x2Games, NetEnt, Playtech

Return to Player: 96.77%

Established: 2000

License: United Kingdom

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cash Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Laser, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Solo, Switch, Visa, Visa Electron, Western Union

Withdrawal Limits: 250 000 UK Pounds per day

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 6-12 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 3-5 days;Bank Wire Transfer - 1-5 days;Cheques - 7-21 days

Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: yes

Contact Ladbrokes Casino

Owner: Ladbrokes Plc.

Email: Customer Service, Info, Technical Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: +350 40491
General Information: +350 43003
Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-0321133

If you liked Ladbrokes Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites