King Solomons Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

King Solomon's Casino is a vibrant, modern online casino that has been around since 1998. The casino is one of the oldest Playtech casinos around. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Unfortunately they are unable to allow US players to register on their site.

Games

Because King Solomon's Casino is powered by Playtech, they offer one of the biggest libraries of video slots you can find. Players of all types will certainly be able to find a video slot game that appeals to them. Whether you like the hard-hitting action of X-Men or the jungle antics of Banana Monkey, you'll have enough options to keep on spinning. Even three-reel classic slot lovers can enjoy King Solomon Casino's diverse selection. All of the games are friendly to all bankroll sizes and feature a wide variety of special elements.

Table game lovers have plenty of entertainment choices, as well. King Solomon's Casino ensures that players can get the card, dice, or specialty games they want. For instance, they offer several types of blackjack and roulette so you can get the exact set of rules that you like. Other games include sic bo, baccarat, war, and various table pokers.

Those who like the skill and pace of video poker have numerous games at their disposal at King Solomon's Casino. To start, you can select from both single-hand and multi-hand variants. Within these two categories are a number of very different types, ranging from the common Deuces Wild and Joker Poker to the more extravagant Megajacks and 2 Ways Royal.

Support

One of the main reasons King Solomon's Casino has been around for so long is their professional customer support. Every issue, no matter how significant, can be dealt with quickly and efficiently. Representatives in a variety of languages can be accessed easily through on-site live chat; although not all languages are 24/7, English typically is. Other methods of contact include toll-free phone from a number of different countries. If none of these options work for your particular situation, you can always use the on-site contact form and expect a reply within hours.

Security and Fairness

Players should have no concerns about safety when playing at King Solomon's Casino. They diligently guard your privacy with a full gamut of security technology. Included in this is encryption, the enterprise-level protocol that makes it impossible for strangers to read what you send to the casino server. Once your data arrives at the King Solomon's Casino server, access to anyone other than you and upper-level employees is blocked by a high-level firewall.

Those who are worried about getting a truly random game need not worry, either. TST, one of the world's leading auditing firms, tests the games at King Solomon's Casino on a regular basis and publishes their certificate of fairness on the site. Furthermore, Playtech software itself receives continual audits.

Bonus codes

View all

MARVEL

Exclusive
£500
Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: £500
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with King Solomons Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
9 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

Dear AskGamblers!i open account few weeks ago at king solomons casino and i got lucky to win there few times. the first payment was no problem, the 2 ...

Read more

Resolved

Hello,i am a player from Greece,my name is Takis.I have a complaine about KingSolomons Casino.They dont leave me to take my earns because they say i ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members!

King Solomons Casino was a casino from Playtech brand, which I'm not very familiar with.
I actually created an account while back with this Casino group, and I didn't play in it for quite a while after I had some trouble withdrawing money with this casino.

I was payed and I recall that, but I also recall waiting a period between a week and two weeks before I could withdraw my money.
I didn't have to send additional documents , but I did find the wait tedious and a little bit suspicious.
I come now, after a while to burry a hatchet and relive this casino once more, as it's a fairly old casino with a decent fan base I'd imagine.

I didn't have to go through registration all over again since I'm a member of the casino, but It did take 24 hours before they could process my bonus and deposit which was 20$.
I'm not very familiar with what kind of games this casino offers, aside from the playtech side, so since it was the only brand I knew, I kinda had to play the Marvel slots and try to win some money.

My bets were 0.5 - 0.9 bets, which were dependant on the amount of money I was winning and losing.
I didn't manage to meet the wagering requirements, after a few hours of play though, I was really happy with the win lose ratio I was experiening in this casino.
After a while playing I was starting to get the feel of the King Solomons Casino, and remebering I had some very nice wins here, but to no avail this time as I didn't manage to withdraw anything.
I just hope the withdrawing isn't as slow and tedious as it's used to be , otherwise a 6/10 grade from me!

reviewed on 06/26/2014

King Solomons Casino uses Playtech software and has a very good reputation on various affiliate sites and it has a solid rank score here at AskGamblers with and average score of 7.95. I joined this casino about 4-5 months ago. The main reason why I didn't already have an account here was the fact that this casino doesn't have a no deposit bonus offer for new players like most other Playtech casinos. Instead they have a solid bonus offer for the first two deposits. 100% on your first deposit and 200% on your second deposit with a wagering of 25x bonus + deposit if you play slot games and 75 x bonus + deposit if you play poker games, video poker and Blackjack. Off course I'm a big fan of Playtech slot games and I decided to play here after I made a maximum deposit of 100 euros. I decided to play high and with a big risk on Blade slot with a bet of 4 euros per spin. This tactic is risky but in a few cases it turned out as good and I managed to meet the wagering demands very fast a few times. This time it was a total miss and in just about 20 minutes of playing I lost about 150 euros. that means that now I had only 50 euros to play with and I was very far from meeting the wager. What next? I decided to try another fantastic Playtech slot- Fantastic four where I played for about 30 minutes and lost another 10 euros. It just wasn't my day and I tried 4-5 more slots until I lost all of my money without having one descent win. What a disappointment. Overall this is a safe casino and I recommend it to everyone with an overall score of 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about king Solomon casino it was established in 1998 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of curacao.

And they have been here for more than 15 years and they are still going strong and it is enough for a user to understand that how good they must be, i am still playing it whenever i got time.it was fun to play it as it provides variety of games in it.I had little knowledge of casinos at that time so i just played it for fun and had taken a big risk in this casino.i deposited the money from master card and played in the casino room .I love the marvel slots which gives us a feel of movie and it has very interesting graphics and animations and it has made the game so interesting that i am always struck playing this slot they have two bonuses to offer .one is 100% as welcome bonus and the second one is 200% as 2nd deposit bonus.The better one is second one but the match up will only be cashed out if you meet their requirements which is a rocket science in itself.

They have a good support for a casino that is so old and still they never fail to amaze and are better than new casinos which most of the time are scamming users and taking their money. One of the first casinos i played with and this is one of my all time favouite as i still some times play with them and i have left 25 in the account .i gave it a overall rating of 9/10 and in terms of software 9/10.please try your luck here and win the game.thanks have a nice day

reviewed on 10/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. If you ask me a reason why i joined king solomons casino, there will be a simple answer - they offer me 250% welcome bonus. THis is okay amount for me, and even with stupid rule in allmost all playtech casino when you can not withdraw bonus funds even after meeting all wagering requirements, i am still like this offer, and made deposit of 50$ to play with 175$. Sounds very nice, and i start with some marvel adventures, i like to give this slot sometimes a shot, because this slots can pay nice ( but it is rare and hard to see), and also you can win one of four jackpot just playing this slots, jackpot feature triggered randomly, but i am myself still never seen it. I start with blade slot, than i try electra, fantastic four. In all of this games i have a pretty bad luck, but i bet low, so with 120$ on my balance i decide go to archer slot. This is the only 243 lines slot from playtech, which i like and which i always happy to play. I get around 3-4 freespins features, but as always in this slot freespins pay very bad, but this is ok because you can hit very nice win in base game also. With 70$ after archer playing, i decide go to rome and glory slot, not as i very big fan of this slot, but it has expanding scatter in freespins, and it is also very similar to thai paradise and captain treasure pro, and of course i decide to give this slot a shot, but this was bad decision as around after 15 minutes i see on my account zero, again unluck.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about king solomons casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/25/2013

Hello here is my next review from King Solomon Casino:
A few months ago I decided to play here because I saw on the askgamblers exclusive deposit bonus and I wanted to take a part in. The percentage was extremely high and I wasn’t able to resist to play with that bonus. It was 250 percentage up to 250 euro, with thirty times wagering requirements, the bonus wasn’t had max cash out. The minimum qualifying deposit Is 20 euro to it but the bonus is wasn’t cashable so it was removed from the cash out.
I visited they website to check the promotions but I didn’t found it then I wanted to talk with the live support I asked about to the special promotion and after I told all my story she informed me she adds that bonus to my account, but I didn’t had yet, so I downloaded the casino and installed it. After I went through the registering I went to the live support again but I get a new operator, so I needed to tell everything again to him. He understood my situation and added the bonus to my account. To summarize the operators, I can tell you they seems professional but they maybe can be faster a little bit. I visited the cashier and deposited 40 euro with my neteller. I get 100 euro with 3000 euro play through requirements.
I started to play with the iron man slot with one euro bets, after some lucky combinations I went up to 132 euro then I raised up the limit to 2 euro, a few spins later I get the free game feature and successfully collected 94 euro from it so I was on 207 euro. After it I started to loose so I exited from the casino. Next day I played with the same slot on same stake. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to meet the wagering requirements so I lost my whole balance and didn’t visited them ago.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/28/2013

King Solomon's casino is a Playtech software for all us players! When I think about King Solomon's casino weren't they a Real time gaming casino before?? If they were or weren't I will stay about on my experience instead of talking about if they were or not because I'm not confident to tell you.

The reason I gamble at plenty of online casinos is because they are interesting, have a chance to turn my life around and most importantly it could become one of the most prosperous and luckiest day of my life if I become a millionaire! The winnings change my days and nights! Could all of you agree that being a jackpot winner will make you go crazy? I know I will when I hit one! Now this doesn't include the big win on China MegaWild because it's a big win not an actual jackpot won!

Anyways, I came to play on King Solomon's on a normal day using my $50 Moneybookers deposit and collected $50 more for $100 total in my account. The 2nd deposit is 200% but I will only tell you my first deposit as I withdrew money from my 100% bonus after meeting wagers. Nothing came from my 2nd deposit so nothing of interest to talk about there. The bonuses are different for people with GBP currency they will get three 100% match bonuses instead of the two bonuses I got! Looking at the amount I have to wager...it gave me 25 times for the 100% on just my bonus only so this became $1250 to take out! Just playing my common favourite slots to bust out of my wagering I played Iron Man II for 4 coins each per spin for about an hour then I moved to more slots like Fantastic Four for 4 coins also and how can I leave out Gladiator and Mr Cashback. They were much cooler on my visit giving me more than three bonuses for my 4 coins. My words cannot express what the Mr Cashback feature was all about. Sticky wilds at random positions limited to how long they stuck up for! It is more than nice! 5 more slots jumped on my conclusion including Halloween Fortune creating catastrophe to my wagering requirements! After 3 days completed I hailed a cashout for $242! Support as I can tell you didn''t come close to support at Euro Max Play they not only were friendly but they were quick! I had to send my documents on a secure email address and when my request and my documents were approved I got my money in 48 hours! King solomon's casino should get an 8.5 out of 10! In the future if your going to keep up your reputation please do not become turtle slow like Euro Max Play!

reviewed on 02/21/2013

For my 91th review I have made a choice to make a review upon King Solomons as I have had experiences their. In King Solomons Terms and condition they tell me that any bonuses I take up will have to be wagered to 25x (Deposit + Bonuses). At the time I felt like taking the bonus would restrict me from making withdrawals until I fulfill all the playthrough and for this reason I decided not to take up any of their bonus offers. As the bonus appeared in my account I opened Live chat to asked to remove the bonus before I started playing. The friendly chat operator instantly removed my bonus upon request so that I would not be tied up trying to wager bonuses and at the same time have the freedom to withdraw when I wanted to. With another Playtech casino found I played through their varieties of Slots and table games starting with a $50 cash balance! If I had taken up the bonus I would be excluded from playing on Blackjack, Roulette, Sic Bo, etc. Specifically most of my balance was used to play their extraordinary Progressive slots! I currently played Iron Man II because not only does the free spins increase the multiplier every 2 spins but the fact that every player who plays on Progressive marvel Slots such as Iron Man II will have a chance at randomly triggering one of four Jackpots! The four jackpots are Power valued at 2 to 3 digits, Extra power valued at least 3 digits to 4 digits, Super Power for 4 to 5 digits and finally their biggest jackpot is the Ultimate Power jackpot valued at an astounding $1,000,000+ and counting! During my time I quickly got the free spins in just around 10 minutes with $1 bet each. Under the influences of losses and wins, my balance took the beating for a total of $12 before hitting the free spins ($38 left). Inside the feature I was given 10 Free Spins beginning with a 2x multiplier! As it spun the 10 Free Spins I could see an extra wild centred at the 3rd Reel for the remainder of the feature. With that being said my total from free spins became $40.80. So by now my total is $78.80. Not bad for a first choice. What was a terrible disappointment is the fact that they did not have any live games to choose from and I was looking forward to interacting with one of the nice Blackjack Dealers. For my winnings I just turned my $78.80 towards Moneybookers! In short, an entertaining and a worthwhile casino to download! More power to you!

Casino News

View all
May 26, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Who doesn't love Marvel superheros like Iron Man, Captain America and The Avengers! Well now you can become your very own Marvel Superhero every ...

Read more

August 09, 2010
by David Harrisson

King Solomon's has seen a lot of recent celebration with players taking home huge progressive jackpots. The Casino is giving out a total of $10,000 in ...

Read more