King Neptunes Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

King Neptune's Casino is a leading online casino with a peaceful, aquatic theme. The casino is powered by Microgaming, one of the world's most popular online casino software platforms. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, King Neptune's Casino cannot allow US players to register at this time.

Games

Since King Neptune's Casino uses Microgaming software, they provide a massive variety of the most popular games online. If you like slots, King Neptune's Casino offers a selection that is larger than that of most other platforms. From the enchanted world of Lord of the Rings to the wild jungles of Mega Moolah, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. Various classic slots and Amusement with Prizes (AWP) games are also available.

Table game lovers can check out a multitude of popular favorites as well as games that are much less common. Players who enjoy blackjack and roulette have several different variants of each to choose from. Other games include baccarat, craps, Cyberstud Poker, and Texas Hold 'em Bonus, as well as many more.

Video poker junkies at King Neptune's Casino won't be disappointed with the available selection. Players can try out three different types of this popular favorite: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Within each type are numerous variants such as Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Aces and Faces, and even Jackpot Deuces and SupaJax.

Support

King Neptune's Casino understands the importance of quality customer service. In order to most effectively serve players, they run a 24/7 live chat service. Their Support page also includes a contact form for players who don't mind waiting for an email response. On that page are also a number of different telephone numbers that serve various regions around the world, most of them running 24/7. Some regions have limited timeframes, however, and the international number is subject to fees.

Security and Fairness

In order to ensure that their players are safe, King Neptune's Casino uses the latest in data protection technology. Most importantly, they protect any information you send to them with 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures the data as it travels to the server. Once at the server, your personal and financial information is kept locked away and only handled by upper-level employees.

King Neptune's Casino is certified by eCogra, which validates that their random number generator is fair. However, the eCogra report is currently not readable by the public; only the Safe & Fair seal at the bottom is visible. Nonetheless, the seal is valid, and Microgaming software itself is rigorously tested on a regular basis.

Pros

  • Large number of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and phone (in most regions)
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Third-party audit report not readable

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with King Neptunes Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I have always been a loyal player with King Neptunes casino. A couple of months ago I had requested a free bonus from an online chat rep and was ...

Read more

Unresolved

I asked on the 11th of June for my account to be blocked. No response !! I was trying to help myself. But got the "bug"again and started gambling ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.kingneptunescasino.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, GiroPay, Swedbank, EZIPay, Neosurf, UseMyFunds, Fast Bank Transfer, eChecks, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Swedbank, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars
Languages
English, Japanese, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo - Brazzaville, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe, United States - Show more
Return To Player
96.78%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Buffalo Partners

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

King Neptunes casino belongs to the same group of casinos like Casino Epoca, Gaming Club, Jackpot City and a few others. For a longer time I have accounts in all of these casinos. I have also made a deposit in each and every one of them. When it comes to King Neptunes I have made a deposit here twice. I made both deposits via Eco Card where I closed my account recently. In the casinos from this group there are a few slot multi player tournaments with free entry. One of those tournaments is repeated every week and the first 50 players are awarded with 10 euros free chip. I was really lucky and from over 2 000 players I finished among the top 50. When the tournament was over 10 euros was added to my balance. With the casinos from this group the minimum withdrawal amount is 50 euros. That means I needed to win 40 euros more. I started with Twister slot game. After a while I thought I would lose all of my money here but I got 20 free spins in the end. In those 20 free spins I got another 20 free twice so I had a total of 60 free spins. After that my balance went up to 20 euros. I kept playing here for a while and at one moment I had 40 euros on my balance but at the time I moved on to another game my balance was 30 euros. The next game I chose was Elementals. With a little luck here after some time I had the needed 50 euros to make a withdrawal. For a withdrawal method I choose Neteller. I have never used Neteller as a deposit method before in this casino. That wasn't a problem and after 2 days I was paid. I recommend this casino. It may not be the best Microgaming casino but it is a casino you can trust.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

King Neptunes is among the first casinos with Microgaming platform that I joined in. As I was going over the data here I saw that this casino offers only Download and Instant Play. I also saw that Zeljko 777 stated in his review that this casino doesn't support mobile play. That is absolutely incorrect because I have been playing here on my Iphone for almost 2 years. I have spent a lot of time enjoying the great Microgaming slots that this casino has to offer on my Iphone and PC computer. I had the first withdrawal here after I sent the needed documentation for identity check and I got 10 euros no deposit from the casino. Before that I had a few deposits but never managed to make a withdrawal. I remember that the wager for those 10 euros was 50 x bonus. I had a lot of luck actually and after some time I asked for a withdrawal of 100 euros. I got the money on my e-wallet after only 2 days. Later on I had several withdrawals more here. I was always paid after 2-3 days without any problems and that is why I highly recommend this casino. I won’t say much about the regular players bonus. Every week you will get a few mails with bonuses from 25 to 75 % from the casino. I think that the bonus offer could be better and especially the wager requirements as they are always 50 x bonus. There are a lot of other Microgaming casinos that have a wager of only 30 x bonus. It is probably the reason why I don’t play in this casino a lot lately. Their live chat support is very good in my opinion. They are always friendly and willing to help if you have any problems. So if I were to compare this casino to other casinos run my Microgaming I would say that it’s one of the better I have played in. If the wager was 30x bonus than I would rate King Neptunes with the highest grade.

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Belarus

King neptunes casino using games from microgaming, and it is usual microgaming casino, and there is nothing unique you can wait here, but it is good casino brand, great place to enjoy games from microgaming, and also this casino belong to very reputable and great group of casinos digimedia.
I played at this casino only few times, when they send me some bonuses, but after some time passed, i am just focused on jackpot city casino and player only there. At least i was able to have withdrawal from this casino, and even more i have few payouts from this brand, but best one was come after 50$ deposit with 50% bonus on my deposit, which i get on my email inbox. I start playing with 75$ ,and i decide to start from mega moolah jackpot game, i know that it is have much more less return to player compared to other games which did not have any jackpot, but i play such games sometimes. I hit freespins often, and luckily it pay me 200 x total bet, probably two retriggers help me with this. Next game i decide to try was break da bank again, i hit freespins feature withing my first spins, and my bet size was 0.9, but after feature show me around 20 dead spins without any win, i realise that game very cold, and best way for me will be left this game. I tried couple more my favorite slots, and was able to clear bonus, since it was not big, and it was easy to clear this bonus. I was able to withdraw 190$, which with verification time take for me 3 days, i think for such casinos it is typical speed, and i am ok with that.
I rate this casino with 6 stars, it is not so bad brand to play microgaming games.

reviewed on 07/19/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review is about King Neptunes Casino which I came across long time ago.The only thing I remember that they were giving 20 free spins and honestly I dont remember the name of the game,just know that I sign up there so I can use that free spins.So in that time I was having no interest in Microgaming slot,but whenever I find some free spins ,why not use them.

Recently I did started to play in this Microgaming casinos,which now they are on my second list of favorites software I decided to deposit also in this casino.I know they are long time as an online casino,since 2002 and when I was reading and saw Maltese licence,I know I can play here.Well didnt like the few complaints I saw ,but still my attention was to deposit and play there.

I did download theirs casino and straight went to live chat,so I can be sure ,will they honor me theirs welcome first deposit,because like I said I had an old account.After the short conversation with the support i went straight to the cashier page and made the deposit of 30$,so incuding the bonus I was playing with 60$ balance.I like this Mcrogaming casinos,I mean like to play their games,but what I dont like is their wagering of the bonus they are giving us.

So yes the bigger deposit you do,the better chance are to wager it,but the bigger deposit also means bigger wager ,which its not that easy to playthrow that balance.So the first game I choose here ,was the Immortal Romance slot and started to play with 0.90$ per spin.I played around 30 or so spins,but the game didnt gave me anything solid,well even so I continued to play,hoping that the game will start to load ,like I want to ,but it didnt.I lost my money ,I can say very fast but i guess that was my luck there.I only had 1 deposit there so far,dont have experience with theirs cashouts,but maybe if they have some solid promotion I will deposit again and who knows I might cashout.Good Luck !

reviewed on 05/31/2014

King neptunes a leading online casino established in 2002 and licensed by government of Malta. its very popular casino as it has micro gaming software embedded in it..it has wide variety of games including baccarat,craps,cyber stud poker etc.

i am a slot lover and it has various slots.video poker is also provided here such as jack or better,joker poker,deuces wild etc.they have a very typical welcome bonus which is the same old 100% match up bonus on the first deposit you make and then i in order to cash the bonus try to meet the wagering requirements which no body ever manages to meet. .its customer service is amazing and it truly understands the requirement of member..it give help to the best of it with live video chat service and reply very quickly in emails. But there are moments when there is no reply from their side now i have made it a rule that whenever i join a new room i always check the support teams response because they have to be quick and have to be able to solve our problems if they want us to keep playing with their facility.

Micro gaming also could not help this casino from giving us s**t games which are too slow and tight and there is a very little chance of you sustaining when you have made a small deposit like mine. Low roller don't last that long but cannot help it because i do not have the guts to play big or may be i am not even that good right now. The admin, support and the payment modes and all are fine but the main thing which is the games is not up to mark and it is very surprising because micro gaming never fails to amaze us but this time it failed.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askmembers.com members!

King Neptunes Casino was one in many casinos I've decided to give a shot, as I am hunting for a loyalty casino worth my time (long-term).
The casino is ranked 19# within 607 other casinos, as well as it being Microgaming supported, so I decided to give it a try, but before I do, I'd like to go over some pros and cons with you, just so you can have a better understanding of the site

Pros

-Microgaming software supported ( over 500 games for your pleasure!)
-Large amount of deposit methods
-Licenced since 2002
-Download and instant flash play
-Ranked high overall
-Good player comments, overall trust worthy site

Cons
-Very high amount of restricted countrys
-SOME unresolved issues
-Lacking withdrawing methods
-Average game selction ( based upon other player reviews regarding Microgaming software)
-Not supporting mobile play
-Feels 'kind of' not deserving of rank 19#


My personal experience wasn't GRAND, but nontheless I had alot of fun.
My initial deposit wasn't high, as I was merely testing the site out before I actually make any larger deposits.
I was playing slots with minimal bets and it was a LOOOONG process , get spins here, get bonuses here, waste spins, get some more spins and it was a 3 hour journey with it's ups and downs.

I have to say their slots were fn to play I had no regrets playing this casino, although the casino didn't have the *hng* feeling to it, which dictates me not returning for future deposits.

I didn't manage to withdraw any money from this site, so before trying this casino out, make sure to check if people had any problems with depositing.

The games were fun, slots were amazing, huge playerbase, loyality Microgaming supported, all in all I think its worth your time.

6/10, without any major complaints, major grade being the *hnng* feeling that this casino did not have for me. Hopefully this review gives you some insight to this casino!

Cheers!

reviewed on 10/24/2013

I love this casino! I won €8000 and the dutch customer service is very kind!

reviewed on 10/24/2013

I love this casino! I won €8000 and the dutch customer service is very kind!

reviewed on 08/31/2013

King Neptunes casino runs Microgaming software and Casino is a part Digimedia Limited Casino groups. About 30 days ago I reviewed Lucky Nugget Casino and I know that they are related to King Neptunes as they both have nearly identical information on their sites. That makes writing this review both easier and harder, as somehow I have to make everything I wrote a 30 days ago sound new and exciting again.
They are members of eCogra so you know your money and information are safe. Customers can reach their support through email and Live Chat. They also have phone numbers for various countries.
Last night I played here. I started with Major Millions progressive slots and when I lost 4 in a row I switched to the Fruit Fiesta. For a slot game this wasn't so bad. The colors were nice and the sound was ok. I had slightly more luck with this game, but then I switched to the regular slots. I tried the twister but again I had no luck. Back to the progressives, I decided to try the Wow Pot. There's not a chance in hell. So I switched around and tried all of their progressive slots. Finally I get to Treasure Nile. Immediately I saw how this one was different. The sounds of birds and water and chanting bring out the exoticness of the game. I also liked how the slots itself was larger than most of the other progressive games, which is better for eyes but again, no luck. I went back to regular slots and tried Hellboy. Pretty colors, but looks too much like a kids game for my taste. No luck there either. My balance is now €20 (I started at €100). Next I tried Vinyl Countdown. Cute game. My first spin and I won more than I bet, next spin and I got up to €40 with nice wins but then lost it all.
Overall:
What can I say? It's a Microgaming casino in all of its glory.
10/10

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all aksgamblers.com members. King neptunes in microgaming casino software, which offer me standart 100% bonus on my deposit. After downloading client i try to speak with live chat, but nobody was there, so i just made minimum deposit of 20$ and get 20$ more as bonus. Actually, most times i do not deposit in casinos who say that they offer to players live chat, and when you try to speak with someone, nobody there. With my 40$ i decide to give a shot at begin to immortal romance slot, which in my favorite slots to play list. I start at 0.30 bets, as money on my account was not so big to higher my bet. Made around 40 spins and get wild wine feature, which made 2 and 4 reels wilds, and also place nines to other reels. Not big, but anyway sweet win. Around 100 more spins and i get 4 scatters and play amber feature (10 freespins with x 5 multiplier). No big luck, around 200 spins more with 55$ on my account i left immortal romance and go to thunderstruck II slot, which very similar to immortal romance, but a bit different paytable. Play it at 0.60 bets, got only 2 times feature and no big wins, so with 35$ on my balance i already was in downswing, so decide to give a shot to break da bank again slot. 5 diamonds in game with a wild pay 750x bet, in freespins 750x 5. Wow, this slot can earn to you huge money if it is your day. But this time was not my day and i lost all i have in my balance, but i am not was sad, as i am think that casino not so good , and cashout can take a lot of time.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about King Neptunes casino, now i give them some marks:
Support: C
Bonuses: B
Games selecteion: B
Withdrawals: not tested

reviewed on 05/28/2013

King Neptunes casino is a very typical looking Malta based casino which has classic Microgaming casinos – so you will get absolutely no surprises when you play. They offer a standard 100% bonus (a mediocre 30 wager requirement). What is nice about them is that they have been around a long time and say what you like about the orginality, but you will get a fair game from these casinos. They have plenty of games as you would expect from a microgaming plaform and they also have mobile, flash and download. I had a look at all the slot games and eventually I settled down to play King Cashalot – they have a $2 million jackpot so why not? If you are going to gamble why not go the whole way. Unfortunately I did not end up doing well, I was only betting the minimum 1 cent per spin so I wasn't really too fussed about losing. I then went to play Cyber Stud – the game is a bit more fun with better animations and gameplay, but I pretty much ended up getting the same result -losing a bit of money. I then went to play on my old favorite roulette – its always a go to if I am down. Unfortunately I ended up getting the next bets wrong, and it wasn't really going to be my lucky day. I did give a quick look over the blackjack games but thought better of it. All in all I did end up losing money to this casino even though it was not a lot. I think overall though I lost because I ended up playing the higher risk slot games and then got carried away trying to get something back when I played roulette. Since I withdrew the rest of my money I have got some emails from them regarding additional bonuses that they give out. Its definitely worth trying if you want a quick game, and I would rate this casino at 6.5/10 – if I was luckier of course I would be happier with it.

reviewed on 05/22/2013

King Neptunes casino is another Microgaming software that impresses then depresses. The cool scenic view of the casino and it's aquatic background gave me a motivated yet calm reaction. I was eager to join them in just a short while and waiting for my download to run it's course. I applied a $51 deposit and refused to receive the King Neptune's 100% match bonus. The commonly known Live chat feature did not disappoint me. They delivered timely mannered answers on my questions and removed my bonus expectedly on my request. The only reason I could not take the welcome bonus is because it is set at 50 times what I put down as a deposit. These days bonuses are normally 30 times or lower if the casino chooses to give all players a winning edge. Now there is a large difference if I calculate my $51 deposit with the two wagerings of x50 and x30. With 50 times I would need to handle $2550 to cashout and with 30 times the amount stands at only $1530. That is a $1020 less playthrough I'd have to go through. The game that really worked for me is What on Earth! On What on Earth I adjusted the bet to $0.45 while switching the coin size to $0.02 making it $0.90 a bet. More so often one wild will pay on it's own giving me a bit more on my bet. The best thing happened when I won a lump sum of cash inside one of the 4 triggered bonuses. Don't worry they are all the same bonus, only with different win amounts and conclusions. One bonus got me ecstatic to find a globe for the Destination bonus when choosing an alien to beam up an object or person. I later chose to go to Tokyo and when I chose an alien 2nd to the left I found the emperor!! That won me 400 times my bet on my $0.90!!! $360 just raided my balance. Later then I went on other slots that didn't get me excited as much. I continued to get lucky! I ended up having $620.19 for my all so lucky play. I got my check within a week based on where I lived. King Neptunes will always be my number one casino inside the Belle Rock Entertainment group. A 9.1 for this casino! I would give it a perfect score if withdrawals were much faster with the checks.

reviewed on 05/13/2013

King Neptune’s Casino is a great casino. The ocean look at feel of this site is one of a kind. King Neptune provide all players with an incredible and rewarding casino experience. They’re offering a huge list of games to see that everyone has a good time. Their friendly banking options are also safe. There aren’t a whole lot of promotions going on at King Neptune’s Casino. New players have a Welcome Bonus coming their way on their initial deposit. If you join now and make a cash deposit, you can receive a 100% deposit match of up to $100. The best part about this bonus is that it’s very easy to clear. If you enjoy games, then you’ll be rewarded with your money in no time. However, terms and conditions do apply. There are two separate bonus codes to enter for this promotion, one for a no-download and the other for the download version.There a few progressive jackpot games on the site with huge jackpots. Some of these games include Cash Splash, Wow Pot, SupaJax, Cyber Stud, Triple Sevens, King Cashalot, Tunzamunni, and a few more for a total of 18. You can also play Keno, Slots, Video Poker, and all of your casino favorites like Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Poker, and much, much more, totaling over 300.The deposit and withdrawal options are vast at King Neptune’s Casino, however, not every deposit options is able to be used for a withdrawal. Check with the site’s “banking” section to see which will work best for you. Also, be sure to check with the individual method for rules and restrictions. Your options include MasterCard, neteller, click2Pay, diners Club, eco card,
eCheck, Instadebit, UseMyBank,etc.
There is a very wide game selection at the casino, including 18 progressive games. The live support feature is nice, and you can deposit and withdrawal through various methods. Microgaming is always a plus.
My experience: i have a problem here..a little problem, i think the problem was that i no read the terms and conditions. After work i went to a ciber room. I deposit 100 dollars. I won 570 in two hours...and then i lost all the money and then i deposited again. I deposit 300 dollars and won 4000. I made my withdrawal, i was so happy..next day they denied my withdrawal...and i loose my money. why? because someone play there before..take care of that!! the IP of the computer! they told me that someone play from the same computer. it was a ciber room..more than 20 computers connected with the same IP...never again

reviewed on 04/24/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Kind Neptunes Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0).
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Microgaming, which I think is the best software.
The casino’s website has an aquatic theme. It looks pretty nice. On askgamblers it is written that the casino can be played through Flash (so instantly) or by downloading their software. However, on their website the only option you have is to download the software.
The only promotion they have offers a 100% welcome bonus up to 100$. This limit of 100 is pretty low compared to other casinos. The wagering requirements are very high, 50x. So if you deposit 100, you get 100 and have to wager 200x50=10000! Which is huge. At some casinos you only have to wager 15x, so there Is a big difference.
So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, you find fewer games on the website than on the downloaded version of the casino.
I deposited 40 euros, got my 40 euros bonus and I started playing my usuals when on a Microgaming powered casino. One of my favourites is Avalon, with which I started. At this slot I won pretty much (20-25 euros from only one spin). After a while I only had 20 euros and changed the slot to Isis. This slot was giving small winnings very rarely, so I ended up with no money in my account.
My conclusion is that the casino is fine, but their promotions are lousy.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 4/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/21/2013 Philippines

When i played here at the Casino Kingdom powered by Microgaming software, so it's secure to play to their casino. I just looking for a casino that is like King Neptunes Casino that is always means trust and security!
So, as a powered Microgaming casino the games here is so amusing to play. I was expecting to see a welcome offer match bonus or any initial match bonus but it was a total surprise for me to see that they offer 100% match deposit or just a 100% match bonus. I am very happy after that and decided to claimed it at first I was am disappointed less bonus amount, less wagering and decided to use it. I made a deposit using my neteller e wallet, as I already said or mentioned in my other Microgaming reviews i don't played their video slot before but these days i love their featured slots named, Tomb Raider, Avalon, Jason and the golden fleece, Battle Star Gallactica others.

I deposited $30 for the match bonus 100% and I received my $30 bonus. After that i asked their support team via live chat and they guided me how and where that bonus works i needed to wager the 30 x 30 + 30 = $930 wagering requirements she/he said and after that i criticized them that they're were very friendly. I played some random slots bet around $1-$5 and won $50, and alternated won and lost :) In the end, i won and wagered the requirement but the credits that remain from me are $76 and i didn't play it because i noticed that at that time i am feeling lucky :( then i decided to withdraw it..

Until now i played this casino occasionally, since it is good casino and i am confident about them.

My remarked to this casino is fragmented because of their different service and capabilities.

Software: 8/10
Bonuses 8/10
Support: 9/10
Finance: 8/10 3 days when i received my payment
Terms and Conditions 8/10

reviewed on 02/11/2013 Canada

Do you like Video Slots? Blackack? Roulette? Slot tournaments? Well your search is over as it is found here on King Neptunes! King Neptunes, a microgaming casino under the Belle Rock Entertainment Group has offered great experiences towards players! The player can either choose the Download casino version which offers 400 Casino games to choose from or The instant play version that allows players to choose from 200 games with quick & easy access! Everything about this casino is excellent! The games, the live chat staff, the payouts, everything you need to grab that gold! Talk about discovering the City of Atlantis right? What I recommend on King Neptunes casino would be a video slot called Hitman. It is a 15 payline 20 coin video that I personally love. The great thing about this video slot is it has 3 different features! It has the contract bonus feature which is triggered when 3 Intels land on Reels 3, 4 and 5 at the same time. Inside the bonus players can choose one of five characters to assassinate giving them an opportunity to win big prize amounts and then on the next screen players choose a weapon and click the button execute to randomly receive a mystery multiplier of up to 5x. Here is an example: I chose a character with sunglasses and won 2000 coins or $20 then I choose a knife to assassinate him with, then I click on Execute. It will randomly award me a multiplier of 4x and in the end the resulting win would be 2000 coins ($20) x 4x = 8000 coins ($80)!! That is one of the best features I like about Hitman. Another great feature about this video slot is it offers players 18 Free Spins at 2x. It can be activated when players get 3 "18" Logos with the free spins background. The good news with this feature is that you can trigger other bonuses. The bad news is it doesn't give scatter pay outs and it cannot be retriggered. Last and final feature this slot has is the instant "Insignia" bonus. When players land 3 Insignias on Reels 1, 2 and 3 at the same time they are prompted to click on one Insignia to win instantly up to 6000 coins! In the end I went home with a whopping $130 from playing Hitman for 2 hours! I have had the best experience on this casino. I forgot to mention the only bad thing about this casino is if you choose to receive their welcome bonus it is to be wagered 50x before cashing out. I would recommend this to anyone who finds games of chance interesting and would like to take a chance at finding gold!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 5/10

reviewed on 10/24/2012

King Neptunes Casino is another of Micro-Gaming's classic casinos. It offers a download version and an instant flash player version. I am not sure if they have any special offers for their flash player version but I received a really good offer a few weeks ago which was exclusive to their download version.

The offer was for new players only if you registered you would get 20 free spins, no deposit required on one of their classic slots called ' Tomb Raider: Secrets of the Sword'. I registered but didn’t have a bonus code to enter on the registration form so I was unsure whether i would actually get the free spins. But I simply installed the software and as soon as I loaded it up the free spins were there waiting for me and automatically loaded the slot for me.

Tomb Raider: Secrets of the sword is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p and 1 coin. So the minimum spin is 15p. Now normally when I have had free spins from micro-gaming the lines are set to just 1 coin per line however, these 20 spins were set to 2 coins per line and all pay line were active meaning every win win just gives you that little bit more. I thought this was brilliant personally. It just gives you that little bit more than the other casino's that are offering free spins.

At the end of my 20 free spins I had won £13.52. Not bad really for just 20 spins. I did not need to make a deposit to claim my winnings it was immediately available for me to play as bonus money. All winnings at this casino that is won from free money carries a wagering requirement of 50 times.

When I only have a little amount of money on a micro-gaming casinos there are a few games I like to play I would like to recommend two which normally help boost my balance.

The fist one is called 'Lucky Witch'. It is another 15 line slot, minimum bet per line is 1p so a nice and cheap 15p per spin. If you get stacked lucky witch symbols they become wilds if next to 1 of 4 other symbols and has a x2 multiplier. I often get 'big win's' from these. It also has 3 different bonus games and free spins.

The second game is 'Riviera Riches'. Another 15 slot all exactly the same as above regarding the minimum bet and has a bonus game, wilds and free spins. Highly recommend both of these.

Great casino to play in, trustworthy and an excellent variety of slot machine and other casino games.