King Neptunes Casino Website

King Neptunes Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.0) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at King Neptunes Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

King Neptunes Casino Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus King Neptunes Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x

King Neptunes Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

King Neptunes Casino Reviews from our community

mirreke32 reviewed On 10/24/2013

I love this casino! I won €8000 and the dutch customer service is very kind!

mirreke32 reviewed On 10/24/2013

I love this casino! I won €8000 and the dutch customer service is very kind!

zbjeles reviewed On 08/31/2013

King Neptunes casino runs Microgaming software and Casino is a part Digimedia Limited Casino groups. About 30 days ago I reviewed Lucky Nugget Casino and I know that they are related to King Neptunes as they both have nearly identical information on their sites. That makes writing this review both easier and harder, as somehow I have to make everything I wrote a 30 days ago sound new and exciting again.
They are members of eCogra so you know your money and information are safe. Customers can reach their support through email and Live Chat. They also have phone numbers for various countries.
Last night I played here. I started with Major Millions progressive slots and when I lost 4 in a row I switched to the Fruit Fiesta. For a slot game this wasn't so bad. The colors were nice and the sound was ok. I had slightly more luck with this game, but then I switched to the regular slots. I tried the twister but again I had no luck. Back to the progressives, I decided to try the Wow Pot. There's not a chance in hell. So I switched around and tried all of their progressive slots. Finally I get to Treasure Nile. Immediately I saw how this one was different. The sounds of birds and water and chanting bring out the exoticness of the game. I also liked how the slots itself was larger than most of the other progressive games, which is better for eyes but again, no luck. I went back to regular slots and tried Hellboy. Pretty colors, but looks too much like a kids game for my taste. No luck there either. My balance is now €20 (I started at €100). Next I tried Vinyl Countdown. Cute game. My first spin and I won more than I bet, next spin and I got up to €40 with nice wins but then lost it all.
Overall:
What can I say? It's a Microgaming casino in all of its glory.
10/10

aemakgol reviewed On 08/28/2013

Good day to all aksgamblers.com members. King neptunes in microgaming casino software, which offer me standart 100% bonus on my deposit. After downloading client i try to speak with live chat, but nobody was there, so i just made minimum deposit of 20$ and get 20$ more as bonus. Actually, most times i do not deposit in casinos who say that they offer to players live chat, and when you try to speak with someone, nobody there. With my 40$ i decide to give a shot at begin to immortal romance slot, which in my favorite slots to play list. I start at 0.30 bets, as money on my account was not so big to higher my bet. Made around 40 spins and get wild wine feature, which made 2 and 4 reels wilds, and also place nines to other reels. Not big, but anyway sweet win. Around 100 more spins and i get 4 scatters and play amber feature (10 freespins with x 5 multiplier). No big luck, around 200 spins more with 55$ on my account i left immortal romance and go to thunderstruck II slot, which very similar to immortal romance, but a bit different paytable. Play it at 0.60 bets, got only 2 times feature and no big wins, so with 35$ on my balance i already was in downswing, so decide to give a shot to break da bank again slot. 5 diamonds in game with a wild pay 750x bet, in freespins 750x 5. Wow, this slot can earn to you huge money if it is your day. But this time was not my day and i lost all i have in my balance, but i am not was sad, as i am think that casino not so good , and cashout can take a lot of time.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about King Neptunes casino, now i give them some marks:
Support: C
Bonuses: B
Games selecteion: B
Withdrawals: not tested

goldenmember reviewed On 05/28/2013

King Neptunes casino is a very typical looking Malta based casino which has classic Microgaming casinos – so you will get absolutely no surprises when you play. They offer a standard 100% bonus (a mediocre 30 wager requirement). What is nice about them is that they have been around a long time and say what you like about the orginality, but you will get a fair game from these casinos. They have plenty of games as you would expect from a microgaming plaform and they also have mobile, flash and download. I had a look at all the slot games and eventually I settled down to play King Cashalot – they have a $2 million jackpot so why not? If you are going to gamble why not go the whole way. Unfortunately I did not end up doing well, I was only betting the minimum 1 cent per spin so I wasn't really too fussed about losing. I then went to play Cyber Stud – the game is a bit more fun with better animations and gameplay, but I pretty much ended up getting the same result -losing a bit of money. I then went to play on my old favorite roulette – its always a go to if I am down. Unfortunately I ended up getting the next bets wrong, and it wasn't really going to be my lucky day. I did give a quick look over the blackjack games but thought better of it. All in all I did end up losing money to this casino even though it was not a lot. I think overall though I lost because I ended up playing the higher risk slot games and then got carried away trying to get something back when I played roulette. Since I withdrew the rest of my money I have got some emails from them regarding additional bonuses that they give out. Its definitely worth trying if you want a quick game, and I would rate this casino at 6.5/10 – if I was luckier of course I would be happier with it.

mpane80 reviewed On 05/26/2013

hi Gamblers.KING neptune casino it belongs to Belle Rock Entertainment group ,the worst group for microgaming casinos for me.I ve deposit also many times at theirs casinos especially King Neptune casino.with no luck .they say they have 95-97 percent payouts they may do but if you deposit lets say 20 you lost to a slot the 15 after you win 15 and finally you are loosing all, is still good pay outs.that is what is happening to me again and again and again.they only way to win a slot is after you have lost a big amount of money at that slot.i never could win at 2 slots in a row.Also the wagering for this casino is 50 which is to much,probably to make it much more difficult for you to win.Their support is good and frendly but as you understant that is not good enough,AFTER that i complaint to them they offer me 5 times free bonus that i lost after 5 minutes all the times lol,their support can give you free spins actually is the only support that they have given me so many time bonus probably becose a lot of customers had the same problem with me and their manager have desided to give free bonus to customers that complaint.they can also tell you hot slots but for me even that they have hot slots and still give them to customers i couldnt win anything.:).actually one time i was contact by their account manager she offer me 50 free spins at their hot slot lucky which .is a 15 line slot ,that 50 free spins won me 1 euro and 89 cents,you can undersant what is their hot slot lol just a joke ,trying to keep customers by offer them bonus which you can not win or you need a miracle to win.if i had to grade that casino i will give them support 8/10 bonus 6/10 payouts 2/10.My recomeendetion for this casino is to avoid it i have played at much better microgaming casinos.well thats my review good luck to all the gamblers and all the best.review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/22/2013

King Neptunes casino is another Microgaming software that impresses then depresses. The cool scenic view of the casino and it's aquatic background gave me a motivated yet calm reaction. I was eager to join them in just a short while and waiting for my download to run it's course. I applied a $51 deposit and refused to receive the King Neptune's 100% match bonus. The commonly known Live chat feature did not disappoint me. They delivered timely mannered answers on my questions and removed my bonus expectedly on my request. The only reason I could not take the welcome bonus is because it is set at 50 times what I put down as a deposit. These days bonuses are normally 30 times or lower if the casino chooses to give all players a winning edge. Now there is a large difference if I calculate my $51 deposit with the two wagerings of x50 and x30. With 50 times I would need to handle $2550 to cashout and with 30 times the amount stands at only $1530. That is a $1020 less playthrough I'd have to go through. The game that really worked for me is What on Earth! On What on Earth I adjusted the bet to $0.45 while switching the coin size to $0.02 making it $0.90 a bet. More so often one wild will pay on it's own giving me a bit more on my bet. The best thing happened when I won a lump sum of cash inside one of the 4 triggered bonuses. Don't worry they are all the same bonus, only with different win amounts and conclusions. One bonus got me ecstatic to find a globe for the Destination bonus when choosing an alien to beam up an object or person. I later chose to go to Tokyo and when I chose an alien 2nd to the left I found the emperor!! That won me 400 times my bet on my $0.90!!! $360 just raided my balance. Later then I went on other slots that didn't get me excited as much. I continued to get lucky! I ended up having $620.19 for my all so lucky play. I got my check within a week based on where I lived. King Neptunes will always be my number one casino inside the Belle Rock Entertainment group. A 9.1 for this casino! I would give it a perfect score if withdrawals were much faster with the checks.

cartomago7 reviewed On 05/13/2013

King Neptune’s Casino is a great casino. The ocean look at feel of this site is one of a kind. King Neptune provide all players with an incredible and rewarding casino experience. They’re offering a huge list of games to see that everyone has a good time. Their friendly banking options are also safe. There aren’t a whole lot of promotions going on at King Neptune’s Casino. New players have a Welcome Bonus coming their way on their initial deposit. If you join now and make a cash deposit, you can receive a 100% deposit match of up to $100. The best part about this bonus is that it’s very easy to clear. If you enjoy games, then you’ll be rewarded with your money in no time. However, terms and conditions do apply. There are two separate bonus codes to enter for this promotion, one for a no-download and the other for the download version.There a few progressive jackpot games on the site with huge jackpots. Some of these games include Cash Splash, Wow Pot, SupaJax, Cyber Stud, Triple Sevens, King Cashalot, Tunzamunni, and a few more for a total of 18. You can also play Keno, Slots, Video Poker, and all of your casino favorites like Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Poker, and much, much more, totaling over 300.The deposit and withdrawal options are vast at King Neptune’s Casino, however, not every deposit options is able to be used for a withdrawal. Check with the site’s “banking” section to see which will work best for you. Also, be sure to check with the individual method for rules and restrictions. Your options include MasterCard, neteller, click2Pay, diners Club, eco card,
eCheck, Instadebit, UseMyBank,etc.
There is a very wide game selection at the casino, including 18 progressive games. The live support feature is nice, and you can deposit and withdrawal through various methods. Microgaming is always a plus.
My experience: i have a problem here..a little problem, i think the problem was that i no read the terms and conditions. After work i went to a ciber room. I deposit 100 dollars. I won 570 in two hours...and then i lost all the money and then i deposited again. I deposit 300 dollars and won 4000. I made my withdrawal, i was so happy..next day they denied my withdrawal...and i loose my money. why? because someone play there before..take care of that!! the IP of the computer! they told me that someone play from the same computer. it was a ciber room..more than 20 computers connected with the same IP...never again

mpane80 reviewed On 05/03/2013

AFTER I CLOSE MY ACCOUNT I WAS CONTACT TO GIVE ME 50 FREE SPINS TO THEIR HOT SLOT LUCKY WHICH,THE 50 SPINS WON ME 1 EURO AND 87 CENT LOL,WHAT A HOT SLOT:)AND AFTER I CLOSE MY ACCOUNT AGAIN.

mpane80 reviewed On 05/01/2013

MAKE THAT 5 DAYS IN ROW AND I CLOSE THE ACCOUNT. LOL

mpane80 reviewed On 04/29/2013

IN MY OPINION YOU SHOULD Avoid this casino i have deposited 3 days in a row and i couldnt win anything .not a bad support or bonuses just bad pay outs .they olso told me hot slots becose i made a complaint for not be able to win anything.but i lose also at the hot slots lol.so thats the review from me.sometime i see the review from ask gambleirs and i try those casino with good review and for me mostly they are bad experience.i wonder why they write those reviews and who.or they are extremly lucky or me extremly un lucky

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/24/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Kind Neptunes Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0).
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Microgaming, which I think is the best software.
The casino’s website has an aquatic theme. It looks pretty nice. On askgamblers it is written that the casino can be played through Flash (so instantly) or by downloading their software. However, on their website the only option you have is to download the software.
The only promotion they have offers a 100% welcome bonus up to 100$. This limit of 100 is pretty low compared to other casinos. The wagering requirements are very high, 50x. So if you deposit 100, you get 100 and have to wager 200x50=10000! Which is huge. At some casinos you only have to wager 15x, so there Is a big difference.
So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, you find fewer games on the website than on the downloaded version of the casino.
I deposited 40 euros, got my 40 euros bonus and I started playing my usuals when on a Microgaming powered casino. One of my favourites is Avalon, with which I started. At this slot I won pretty much (20-25 euros from only one spin). After a while I only had 20 euros and changed the slot to Isis. This slot was giving small winnings very rarely, so I ended up with no money in my account.
My conclusion is that the casino is fine, but their promotions are lousy.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 4/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

Irine reviewed On 04/21/2013

When i played here at the Casino Kingdom powered by Microgaming software, so it's secure to play to their casino. I just looking for a casino that is like King Neptunes Casino that is always means trust and security!
So, as a powered Microgaming casino the games here is so amusing to play. I was expecting to see a welcome offer match bonus or any initial match bonus but it was a total surprise for me to see that they offer 100% match deposit or just a 100% match bonus. I am very happy after that and decided to claimed it at first I was am disappointed less bonus amount, less wagering and decided to use it. I made a deposit using my neteller e wallet, as I already said or mentioned in my other Microgaming reviews i don't played their video slot before but these days i love their featured slots named, Tomb Raider, Avalon, Jason and the golden fleece, Battle Star Gallactica others.

I deposited $30 for the match bonus 100% and I received my $30 bonus. After that i asked their support team via live chat and they guided me how and where that bonus works i needed to wager the 30 x 30 + 30 = $930 wagering requirements she/he said and after that i criticized them that they're were very friendly. I played some random slots bet around $1-$5 and won $50, and alternated won and lost :) In the end, i won and wagered the requirement but the credits that remain from me are $76 and i didn't play it because i noticed that at that time i am feeling lucky :( then i decided to withdraw it..

Until now i played this casino occasionally, since it is good casino and i am confident about them.

My remarked to this casino is fragmented because of their different service and capabilities.

Software: 8/10
Bonuses 8/10
Support: 9/10
Finance: 8/10 3 days when i received my payment
Terms and Conditions 8/10

Icymod reviewed On 02/11/2013

Do you like Video Slots? Blackack? Roulette? Slot tournaments? Well your search is over as it is found here on King Neptunes! King Neptunes, a microgaming casino under the Belle Rock Entertainment Group has offered great experiences towards players! The player can either choose the Download casino version which offers 400 Casino games to choose from or The instant play version that allows players to choose from 200 games with quick & easy access! Everything about this casino is excellent! The games, the live chat staff, the payouts, everything you need to grab that gold! Talk about discovering the City of Atlantis right? What I recommend on King Neptunes casino would be a video slot called Hitman. It is a 15 payline 20 coin video that I personally love. The great thing about this video slot is it has 3 different features! It has the contract bonus feature which is triggered when 3 Intels land on Reels 3, 4 and 5 at the same time. Inside the bonus players can choose one of five characters to assassinate giving them an opportunity to win big prize amounts and then on the next screen players choose a weapon and click the button execute to randomly receive a mystery multiplier of up to 5x. Here is an example: I chose a character with sunglasses and won 2000 coins or $20 then I choose a knife to assassinate him with, then I click on Execute. It will randomly award me a multiplier of 4x and in the end the resulting win would be 2000 coins ($20) x 4x = 8000 coins ($80)!! That is one of the best features I like about Hitman. Another great feature about this video slot is it offers players 18 Free Spins at 2x. It can be activated when players get 3 "18" Logos with the free spins background. The good news with this feature is that you can trigger other bonuses. The bad news is it doesn't give scatter pay outs and it cannot be retriggered. Last and final feature this slot has is the instant "Insignia" bonus. When players land 3 Insignias on Reels 1, 2 and 3 at the same time they are prompted to click on one Insignia to win instantly up to 6000 coins! In the end I went home with a whopping $130 from playing Hitman for 2 hours! I have had the best experience on this casino. I forgot to mention the only bad thing about this casino is if you choose to receive their welcome bonus it is to be wagered 50x before cashing out. I would recommend this to anyone who finds games of chance interesting and would like to take a chance at finding gold!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 5/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/24/2012

King Neptunes Casino is another of Micro-Gaming's classic casinos. It offers a download version and an instant flash player version. I am not sure if they have any special offers for their flash player version but I received a really good offer a few weeks ago which was exclusive to their download version.

The offer was for new players only if you registered you would get 20 free spins, no deposit required on one of their classic slots called ' Tomb Raider: Secrets of the Sword'. I registered but didn’t have a bonus code to enter on the registration form so I was unsure whether i would actually get the free spins. But I simply installed the software and as soon as I loaded it up the free spins were there waiting for me and automatically loaded the slot for me.

Tomb Raider: Secrets of the sword is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p and 1 coin. So the minimum spin is 15p. Now normally when I have had free spins from micro-gaming the lines are set to just 1 coin per line however, these 20 spins were set to 2 coins per line and all pay line were active meaning every win win just gives you that little bit more. I thought this was brilliant personally. It just gives you that little bit more than the other casino's that are offering free spins.

At the end of my 20 free spins I had won £13.52. Not bad really for just 20 spins. I did not need to make a deposit to claim my winnings it was immediately available for me to play as bonus money. All winnings at this casino that is won from free money carries a wagering requirement of 50 times.

When I only have a little amount of money on a micro-gaming casinos there are a few games I like to play I would like to recommend two which normally help boost my balance.

The fist one is called 'Lucky Witch'. It is another 15 line slot, minimum bet per line is 1p so a nice and cheap 15p per spin. If you get stacked lucky witch symbols they become wilds if next to 1 of 4 other symbols and has a x2 multiplier. I often get 'big win's' from these. It also has 3 different bonus games and free spins.

The second game is 'Riviera Riches'. Another 15 slot all exactly the same as above regarding the minimum bet and has a bonus game, wilds and free spins. Highly recommend both of these.

Great casino to play in, trustworthy and an excellent variety of slot machine and other casino games.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

King Neptune's Casino is a leading online casino with a peaceful, aquatic theme. The casino is powered by Microgaming, one of the world's most popular online casino software platforms. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, King Neptune's Casino cannot allow US players to register at this time.

Games

Since King Neptune's Casino uses Microgaming software, they provide a massive variety of the most popular games online. If you like slots, King Neptune's Casino offers a selection that is larger than that of most other platforms. From the enchanted world of Lord of the Rings to the wild jungles of Mega Moolah, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. Various classic slots and Amusement with Prizes (AWP) games are also available.

Table game lovers can check out a multitude of popular favorites as well as games that are much less common. Players who enjoy blackjack and roulette have several different variants of each to choose from. Other games include baccarat, craps, Cyberstud Poker, and Texas Hold 'em Bonus, as well as many more.

Video poker junkies at King Neptune's Casino won't be disappointed with the available selection. Players can try out three different types of this popular favorite: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Within each type are numerous variants such as Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Aces and Faces, and even Jackpot Deuces and SupaJax.

Support

King Neptune's Casino understands the importance of quality customer service. In order to most effectively serve players, they run a 24/7 live chat service. Their Support page also includes a contact form for players who don't mind waiting for an email response. On that page are also a number of different telephone numbers that serve various regions around the world, most of them running 24/7. Some regions have limited timeframes, however, and the international number is subject to fees.

Security and Fairness

In order to ensure that their players are safe, King Neptune's Casino uses the latest in data protection technology. Most importantly, they protect any information you send to them with 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures the data as it travels to the server. Once at the server, your personal and financial information is kept locked away and only handled by upper-level employees.

King Neptune's Casino is certified by eCogra, which validates that their random number generator is fair. However, the eCogra report is currently not readable by the public; only the Safe & Fair seal at the bottom is visible. Nonetheless, the seal is valid, and Microgaming software itself is rigorously tested on a regular basis.

Pros

  • Large number of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and phone (in most regions)
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Third-party audit report not readable

Details

Official Website: www.kingneptunescasino.eu

Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, EcoPayz, Entropay, EZIPay, Fast Bank Transfer, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Skrill, Swedbank, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, India Rupee, Japanese Yen, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Cote D'Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Republic of, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, United Republic of, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe, United States

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.78%

Established: 2002

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Swedbank, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact King Neptunes Casino

Owner: Digimedia Limited

Email: Accounts, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Fax: (866) 931-0131
Toll Free General Information: (866) 931-0880

Affiliate Program: Referback

If you liked King Neptunes Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites