Kerching Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Kerching Casino is operated by the Barcrest Group which already has a reputation in the world of online casinos. However, what does make Kerching Casino unique is that it uses a software package that just can't be found at every other casino that you visit. Kerching Casino caters to UK players, and as the name indicates - it's a place to get some money made whether it's through playing their download or instant play games or collecting on some promotions!

Customer Support

Kerching Casino allows players to get in touch for any question or concern they may have. Players have help available to them 24/7 so this means that if they encounter problems during the download and registration process, when making their first deposit, or when simply deciding if this is a worthwhile place to play; they have all of those options. As a UK Casino, they do give players the option for a toll-free phone number so there is no cost, and the phones are manned around the clock for those that prefer the personal touch of speaking to another person directly, rather than electronically.

In addition to the phone support, Kerching Casino does have an email address. Unfortunately, with no Live Chat, and no guaranteed response time on the emails at the casino, the fastest way for players to receive immediate answers to their questions or concerns is to pick up the phone and talk to a casino operator on the spot.

Since the Barcrest Group does have more than 40 years in the gambling industry (not just online) they really are focused on upholding that image and getting referrals from their players. As an online casino for UK players, the most popular and secure deposit and withdrawal options are offered and include Neteller, Moneybookers and all of the popular credit card options.

Bonus

Kerching Casino is a name that promises money, so promotions are something that all players are likely to evaluate. The online casino offers 100% deposit matching up to 100 GBP on the first deposit and then they have special promotions for each and every day of the week to promise returning players the option of bonuses as well. Kerching Casino is also part of a loyalty program to reward players.

Software

WagerWorks Software is not one of the most popular casino software packages used today, but it is one that's reputable and reliable. While it is a newer program, it did branch off from a slot software provider that was well-known and they have continued to offer the same gaming experience. With WagerWorks software at Kerching Casino download or instant play options are available, making the casino ideal for all players regardless of operating system or download preference.

Games

With the comlete gaming variety at Kerching Casino there are games of all types. The categories on both the downloadable software and the instant play version include Video Poker, Slots, Table Games, Blackjack, Roulette and Fun Games. Players who use the instant play games don't need to create an account or make a deposit and they can still gain access to everything that Kerching has to offer - of course, without real money on the line or the chance to win for real as well!

Pros

  • Unique software
  • Download or instant play
  • Great promotions

Cons

  • No US players
  • No live chat support

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 25xb
Cashable: No

Read more

ASK200

Exclusive
100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 25xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.kerchingcasino.com
Software
IGT (WagerWorks)
Deposit Methods
Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Solo, Switch, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Delta, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Switch, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
15 000 GBP per month
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
United States, Canada, Turkey, Cuba, China, Russia
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2000
Licences
Alderney
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
IGT Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Income Access

Players reviews

reviewed on 01/19/2014

Beware of the bonus on this casino, it dosent work like the other casinos i played at.
for example if you deposite 10 euro and have a 100% match bonus, you dont get 10 euro extra to play with.
instead you have to wager those 10 euros you deposite 30x to be able to play with the 10 euros in bonus.
in all casinos i have played, you can play with the bonus money right away and then have to wager it 30 times before withdrawl.

So if you want bonus you can actually play with right away then dont choice this casino.
cant remember reading this in the terms, but its probably in the "fine" print.

i personally feel cheated by this casino and will never play here again.

reviewed on 09/28/2013 Philippines

This is the one of the best and the worst casino that i play on the world of online casino so why do i say so? I will tell you why it 's good when we play in casinos they offer promotion right obviously deposit bonus or no deposit bonus in their case they offer 100% deposit bonus in your first deposit but special their is their variety of promotion from monday to sunday that bonus is very amusing but you need to deposit in order to claim it but don' t worry they had giveaway and cash back bonus. I register first and deposit $40 to get their match bonus everything works and i have no problem regarding to their bonus. I play via instant game version and the slot games caught my attention like Golden goddess, Cleopatra, Da Vinci Diamond and many more featured slots there.

They have what they called prestige club that you can join for free and i am a bronze member there here it is to welcome you to their exclusive VIP community they’ll automatically add a cash bonus to club members account. As players climb the VIP rankings they’ll drop you an increasing amount for each rank that successfully achieve! There are many feature when you join in their prestige club that benefit you a lot actually it's the player advantage to join in that club because of many bonuses. That's the good thing but the bad experienced their is when i lost my money because of lag i set the amount of bet and i am very dissapointed why it's happen anyway i got that lost thank you to their bonus and promotion.

Here's my summary

Software: (although i use instant play) 8/10
Support: 9/10
Promotion: 9/10
Withdrawal: 8/10 ( For the first time of withdrawal it takes 2 days and up)

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Kerching Casino is the first and to this day still the only exclusively ITG powered casino I played at. I was just curious how look like and what offer an ITG platform. Of course their great 100% sign-up bonus (up to £150) was also a factor in my decision. According to the TOS of this bonus, it was opened for UK pound deposit but I wanted to create a Euro based account. I would have liked to clarify that I was still eligible for this offer. Unfortunately, their chat service wasn't available at that time (they have strange chat working hours) so I sent them an e-mail. Next day I got a response, informing me I could claim a very similar promotion (up to €100) and the only difference is the wagering requirement not x25 but x30.
It was OK for me, it didn't change my plan as I only wanted to deposit €55, anyway. So with bonus I could start my adventure with €110. I popped in many games, played from €0.33 total bet to €2 but it was a very bad sequence. There were some good games and some not so good but 3 games were really outstanding (unfortunately not financially). The 1024 multiway Pamplona, with its Spanish, tauromachy theme and soft, Latin melody, then Siberian Storm, a hexagonal shape, 720 ways to win slot which pays backward too (from right to left) and a 99-payline game named Pixies of the Forest with Tumbling Reels feature with very high quality and beautiful graphics. All of the 3 games have great bonus rounds but they were well hidden from me. Not much left on my balance and I was 1000 miles away to complete the bonus terms so I thought I was going to break the rule and play with table and card games. Roulett – I didn't like it but guys, they have a great blackjack game. I played a €1 based and it happened more than once than an already lost party turned into a winning one. Say, if I had a 7 and 9 cards and I chose to stand and the house had total 17, it pulled one more and passed 21. As I said it was multiplied times.
Despite I lost all my money I have a great time meet some new games and really had some fun (especially in the end with cards). Kerching Casino seems a decent place and ITG software was a pleasant surprise.

reviewed on 04/30/2013 United Kingdom

Kerching casino isn't one I would instantly think of if someone asked me to recommend a casino for them to play in...but on the flip side too it isn't one I would think of when naming casinos not to play in. It kind of falls in the middle of the list for me...and that's got to be a good place to start hasn't it? You don't see much advertising for this casino lately they seem to have fallen on the side lines when these bigger and better names like Microgaming have come on the scene but they do have some really good slots here and it's definitely worth giving them a go.

I signed up a while back now, quite a while. It was my partner who had told me about them and he told me they were offering £5 free no deposit bonus too. At the time I was big into Mr Green casino so it was a pleasure when I had a look here and seen a lot of the slots are very similar. There is not as many to choose from...but Mr Green is one of the best so that's a hard match to beat, nevertheless, there's an ample amount for anyone to play and be able to make a bit of money out of. I received my free bonus straight after registering and was going to just play one of their nine line slots called 'Jeopardy' which has a really good bonus round and you get some nice spins too if you manage to get the multiplier wilds. I thought by playing the nine line ones my fiver wild last longer but I played through £2 and nothing was happening it went in seconds, so I had to change my tactics if I wanted my last £3 to last a bit longer.

I decided I was just going to go for it and have 10 spins on 'Kitty Glitter', 10 spins at 30p a spin which is the minimum meant my £3 was being used up nicely. Well luckily for me on my fifth spin I landed the free spins and won £12! I must have been lucky though because I carried on playing for a while but just wasn't winning anymore. I managed to work my round a few of the slots I wanted to play but it was never going to last very long was it lol. On saying that, it gave me a good experience of their games and what they played like, and after all isn't that what no deposit bonuses are meant for?? Lol....no

I considered making a deposit here on several different occasions. They were offering me a deposit match bonus of 100%, the thing was at the time there were so many other casinos offering bonuses that were better than this so they took precedent over Kerching casino. I actually forgot about this casino for ages and it wasn't until I received an email from them saying I was entitled to some free money on their mobile casino that I revisited the site. I can't remember how much I received now to be honest it was only a few bob and I know it didn't last me very long but it did make me think about depositing here again. I still haven't, but I'm not saying I won't in the future. I'm enjoying playing at all these new mobile casinos at the moment on my iPad but I am slowly running out so I may return to Kerching and use just their mobile site. There isn't many slots on offer that's the problem...there are about 5 or 6 but you can use your existing login details to play on both the online casino and their mobile casino.

If your interested in using their mobile casino they are currently offering £5 free to newly registered customers so you may as well give it a go if it's free. If you do deposit come back and write your review so I can read please...may persuade me to deposit then lol.

Good luck.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

I have mixed feelings about this casino, on the one hand they have a responsive player
support - you generally get an answer within the hour, but on the other hand there is no
live chat, which is really weird in the time we living. The Casino Name promises to win
money but the bonuses are nothing special. Again on the other hand the software is unique
and fun to play on. It's not bad but somehow seems to fall short of my favourites Games.
If you think "kerching" implies that me or you could winning here, it doesn't – its
exactly the opposite – its the casino raking in yours. I know there are RNG's and others
but it just seems like I never win here, like i am winning in other online casinos. Not
sure if I am just unlucky but it does make me a bit sceptical.
I wont play here again casue the Slots are really mad and makes not really fun.The
support is lame and tells wrong things or don't answer on your question and talking
something other what you dont know want to know.The slots are not good animatet and the
payout is under 90 prozent would i say what is really ignorant to their Customers. I don't
like it and i say that i dont will spend time here in any case again.
I'm happy only a to deposited 10 euro in here , cause my money has cone faster then Woodie
woodpecker . Little joke on it.
When u want to play here you can do it but i don't would say that is profitabel.
Some slots are really good designed and would make fun if there where not this bad
payouts from the slots. the only slot i had liked was Monopoly and The grand monarch.

reviewed on 03/02/2013

the best casino ive played on in years. there software is fair and most importantly their payout (withdrawal) does not have a 'pending' period - once you press withdraw you're money is being processed and you cannot cancel the withdrawal. This is great for gamblers who almost always cancel their withdrawals. the actual process period is also very quick - on my account my winnings were in before my deposit even left!!!!

campare this with scam merchants like eurogrand and europa (BEWARE!!) - here you're deposit is left pending for 4 working days and then it takes at least 14 further days to process your money. Further still, though they advertise a progressive jackpot of £6million - if you won it you would be paid out over 50 YEARS!!!!!! The maximum payout is £10,000 per month, which includes progressive jackpot payments. These casino's are a disgrace to the industry and morally fraudulent.

Casino News

View all
September 30, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

This autumn Kerching Casino have prepared an amazing opportunity for you. All players at Kerching online casino have a fantastic chance to join the ...

Read more

August 30, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Kerching Casino are very pleased to announce a brand new slot launch - Cash Coaster. Cash Coaster is a slot from the popular IGT software and it is ...

Read more

July 25, 2014
by Glen Garner

Kerching Casino are inviting you to their casino to play their brand new video slot 'Miss Red'. Miss Red is yet another fantastic addition to the ...

Read more