Karamba Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Karamba Casino is an online casino that uses a modern instant play interface. The casino games are provided by Aspire Global and include titles from leading software providers including NeoGames, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming to name a few. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, various regulations prevent Karamba from allowing US players to register.

Games

Because Karamba offers games through the NeoGames platform, there are over 90 to choose from. Most of these games fall under two categories: slots and instant win games. The slot selection at Karamba is quite diverse, ranging from traditional three-reel games to modern five-reel video slots. Each game comes with its own paytable and theme, so there's enough variety to ensure that everyone can find a few favourites.

Karamba actually features one of the largest selections of scratch games and instant win games in the world. Although they do have a fair number of games that are simply virtual scratch cards, they do have many others that put a few twists on this classic favourite. Games like Bubble Bingo and X&O, for instance, take basic fixed odds games and turn them into something unique.

Aside from slots and scratch games, there's not much else available at Karamba. Table game enthusiasts do have roulette and blackjack available, both of which use standard Vegas rules and are available for any size of bankroll. However, if you are looking to play other table games like Caribbean Stud Poker or baccarat, you will want to look at our casino listings for a place that better suits your needs.

Support

Nothing is more frustrating than not being able to get the assistance that you need. Karamba understands this. To ensure that you get a prompt response when you need one, they have support representatives working round-the-clock ready to answer any questions you may have. For most players, the most convenient method of contact is by live chat. However, you can also give Karamba a call on their toll-free or international number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

To protect all of their players, Karamba uses SSL encryption provided by the industry-leading security professionals at VeriSign. This protocol makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data as it travels to the firewalled Karamba servers. It is the same level of security that is used by most of the world's online financial institutions.

Fair play is also something that every player should look for before signing up at a casino. Karamba has included an audit report from iTech Labs on their website. This third-party auditing company is one of the most well-known in the world. Although the report is dated, there is no doubt that the games run by the NeoGames software use genuine randomness.

Pros

  • Slots and scratch games hard to find anywhere else
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, as well as phone and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • iTech Labs certified random

Cons

  • No US players permitted
  • Limited selection of table games and video pokers
  • Third-party audit dated for 2008

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

ASK200

Exclusive
200%
up to £1000
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

GAMBLERS200

Exclusive
200%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

KAR100

100%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ASKDEVIL

Exclusive
200%
Match Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

KAR200

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    200%
  • W.R
    20xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 years ago

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • W.R
    20xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Karamba Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

17 of 17
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
207 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

103
disputed amount

Hello, I was playing at the casino on the game of Rainbow Riches on the 30th of June when all of the sudden the game stopped. A window opened and due ...

Read more

Resolved

500
disputed amount

Had a win at Karamba on May 28 have sent all docs as required at least 8 times now since 28/5/2016 (today is 3/6/2016. They are not responding to ...

Read more

Resolved

Hi, I have deposited €70 at Karamba Casino on the 28th of December 2015. I have received €35 bonus upon this deposit, giving me a total balance ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll Free Support: 08082-387557
  • Toll Number Support: +356-2258-5000
  • Fax Number: +356-2248-4960

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review, United Kingdom
Karamba is definitely the No. 1 site for me. Great games, great service every time I need help, and I seem to be winning all the time!!

My VIP account managers are great fun too and always give me lots of bonus. Woop Woop! I wont be playing on any other site.
Nothing bad to say at all about Karamba this is great!!
1 review, United Kingdom
Good games, friendly staff on chat thank you to Ann Marie I spoke to last time she was fab.
Waiting long time for wire transfer withdrawal and no response to what the hold up is. Try to chat but logs me out of my account.
2 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 11. July 2016
Very friendly customer service. They always give me great bonuses. When it was time to cash out my winnings the whole process was very smooth.

A big thumbs up to Karamba!
I've only been a member for a few months, but so far I have nothing to complain about.
1 review, Spain
Reviewed on Monday 11. July 2016
Fantastic customer service, super-friendly attitude and generous with bonuses upon every deposit either I want bonus or free spins, they let me choose!
I wish they will let me cashout in 3 days only via bank transfer but I know that this is not depending on them only, but overall cashout procedure is fine even if up to 6 days.
1 review, Japan
Reviewed on Monday 11. July 2016
All my queries are always replied pretty rapidly both via chat or email and my 3 cashout were approved and processed according to the standards of the industry.
Maybe the service could be improved by extending the available chats hours since I live in Japan and this is a small issue but still I can communicate very well with emails
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 11. July 2016
I Have been a VIP member at Karamba for 4 years. I have always received the highest level of service as well as enjoying their wide verity of games.
Not a bad word to say about the site. Always received great service and enjoyed the game play.
12 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 10. July 2016
Likes: Well I like to be as honest as I can when writing a review so here goes.

For me nothing at Karamba stood out and would make me deposit here again but I was able to make a small profit and was paid all be it a little longer than is ideal.

Nothing else I would say I liked about my experience here.
Dislikes: I have a few, I hope Karamba read this and perhaps address some of the issues i found.

- Welcome Bonus is automatic..Why? Why not just include a tick box so players can decide if they want to be tied to a 35x Wagering of their funds?

- Long Pending Times for Withdrawals – Mine was pending for about 57 Hours which is over their stated timeframe, It really turns me off when a casino likes to leave players withdrawals pending in the hope they reverse and lose their winnings.(I actually deposited on Virgin Games the night after and made a withdrawal and it had arrived in my Bank just as Karamba started to process my withrawal from the previous Night!)

- Responsible Gambling Limits – I noticed when trying to apply a weekly limit of £20 i was not able to, the minumim was £50 weekly, £100 monthly or £20 daily...surely the player should be able to select an amount they are comfortable with?

- Website design was a bit of a turn off, pretty outdated aswell as the my account and deposit section – needs a revamp.

- WMS Raging Rhimo is displayed, I love to play this game but when clicking it the website took me to another lobby of games but no sign of Raging Rhino? When searching for the game in Search box no results.

- Games did not run smoothly, quite choppy – tried on Chrome & Firefox with the same results.

Overall other then making a bit of profit and getting paid it wasn’t somewhere I would return to play Casino Games due to the above issues and have closed my account at Karamba.
1 review, Ireland
Reviewed on Saturday 9. July 2016
Nothing as software defective and cant play after depositing.
Demo games work lol
Beware serious software issues can happen such as spinning games which you cannot get out of which they are unable to rectify.

Over a week presently.
Log in watch game spinning then disconnect repeat

The software issue is on Karamba's part.
This is apparently a third party issue according to Karamba but that is all the info given.

Prepare to spend many hours emailing as they very slow to respond and when they do it wont be specific to your issue and you need to e mail many many times

Am presently trying to get refund of deposit but even that seems beyond them.
Prepare to spend hours in e mails if any issues arise on this site.
Replied on Saturday, 9. July 2016
Dear Elizabeth,

Thanks for your message.
I was not able to find your account. Could you pls login to the website and ask for Nico our shift supervisor? He is waiting for you in chat to solve the matter.
Best Regards
1 review, Spain
Reviewed on Thursday 7. July 2016
I'm not a big player. I know :) But you treated me as such!

I won with the free bonus you gave..Yeaaaaa! 750 euro but still..

Thanks guys. See you on chat later
Replied on Thursday, 7. July 2016
dear Proma11,

Congratulation for your win & Thanks for the great words!
I just credited your account with some free spins.

Good luck!
1 review, United Kingdom
Range of games, deposit options, not much else I can say positive about them after recent experiences.
Terrible customer service, site has been frozen for 7 days, personally like other players I'm frozen in a game, can't get out of the game, can't deposit, can't withdraw, customer service do nothing but keep claiming its a third party provider and will be solved within a days. Now been 8 days. First time I've ever written a formal complaint to the UK Gambling commission about an operator.

Also from playing experience site has tendency to let you go on a bit of a winning run, but then then you will go on a consistent losing streak.
Replied on Thursday, 7. July 2016
Dear Philip P.

Thanks for you message.
As we mentioned to you a few days ago, your case was forwarded to the 3rd party provider which is looking into the matter.
Our Support team leader emailed you these last few days, asking you if you would like to be refunded. We are just waiting for your answer in order to proceed.

I looked at your account and was happy to see that you actually are a winner at Karamba! Managing to withdraw nice amounts in excess of deposits made, which doesn t match really the last sentence of your comment "you will go on a consistent losing streak.

Our devoted support is still waiting for your instructions

Best Regards
1 review, United Kingdom
Super cool support team at Karamba and love their games and products. But most of all their support team in chat are awesome. Love them all but James gave me so much help and added me some nice bonuses which I ended up winning with! xx
Replied on Thursday, 23. June 2016
Dear Antoniac,
Thanks for your feedbacks :)
I forwarded to James your comment, you made his day!
LET S GO KARAMBA!
Best Regards
1 review
Games they have available are good a great range and great choice.
The customer service is not good, I played my bonus through which was wagred beyond belief. I think I had to play like 900 british pounds before I could cashout but playing the starburst starting on 2 pounds a spin then upping it to 5 pounds. I did it and managed to hover around the 500 - 850 pounds profit. Eventually I withdrew 720 so for once I had a good win.

Anyway this is where I have a problem with Karamba. I was to believe my funds would be hitting my bank with 3 - 5 working days as they do but no. They sent me an email 48 hours later saying they require photo i.d and iIhave untill the 16th/09/2015 to do it. So fare enough I did it, I never got a reply. I contacted their support and the response I recieved was they will contact you when they get the email.
They recieved this email 3 days ago and still I have had no response not even to tell me it has been recieved, all I know is come the 16th I may loose my winnings and some email was asked to provide proof of whom I am. Now they have my passport driving liscnse and wage slip, not good enough and I strongly advise using another gaming site, if anybody knows Karamba better than I do and this is the normal please inform me but as a new customer I think this is taking longer than it should. I have never had this delay with any other website.

Many thanks
1 review
Won over £4000 and would not pay out for no reason, as I wagered all money from bonus as requested on slot machine. Really disappointed also very rude staff, spoke to someone called Lee about the situation and was just very rude and aggressive. Was pretty much laughing at my expense.
5 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Friday 20. March 2015
A nice selection of games but,
very arrogant staff. Deposited £50 and received £50 match bonus. After getting up to £1000 I withdrew the money. The following morning I received a 'congratulations' e-mail encouraging me to reverse the withdrawal and play some more. I sent an email saying I did not wish to and with 20 minutes they had declined my withdrawal and taken my winnings. Apparently my bets were too large and went against their fair play policy.
Usual nonsense from a bunch of charlatans. Unhappy with my refusal to reverse withdrawal they used the small print to take winnings away.
Avoid at all costs. Another dreadful bonus deal.
2 reviews, United Kingdom
I must admit I found Karamba support staff extremely friendly and they answered all my questions. They have a great choice of games although I only play one! And when I win I receive the money much quicker than with the other sites I play with. For me Karamba is the best site around!
Can't think of anything I dislike, except that I'd like to win more often!!
232 reviews
Karamba Casino is powered by NetEnt, NeoGames and Cryptologic (WagerLogic). I joined this casino recently mainly because of the NetEnt software, since lately I have been playing them a lot, along with Microgaming. After seeing that this is a nice, safe and trustful casino and also seeing a lot of positive reviews about it I just could resist it. So I loaded their page which is really nice and I immediately saw the 100% match up bonus with 100 FS on Fruity Friends that I also couldn't resist.

So I instantly made an account here and contacted their support to ask them about the wagering requirements for this bonus. After waiting for couple of minutes I got my answer which was 35x and since I was happy with that I claimed the bonus on my first deposit and after 10 minutes I was all set with my bonus and FS. Without waiting much I started playing the slot on which I had FS and after I was done I had 43$ more on my balance which was pretty amazing. So in total I had 93$ and I decided not to switch slots because I was really liking this one, so I just kept playing it but with a 1.25$ bet per spin. After some time of playing my balance increased to 150$, but I did had a lot of ups and downs before managing to finally had some nice wins on free spins. I continued playing since I was really close on meeting my wagering requirements on my bonus and FS before I can ask for a withdrawal, so after a while of playing I met my wagering requirements and I had 250$ on my balance, but then I thought why not play more and get some more money, basically I was kinda greedy. But after losing 50$ I just decided to ask for a withdrawal of 200$, which went really smoothly without any problems. Definitely a good casino with a really nice support and I would gladly recommend it to you. 9/10
14 reviews
I like the way they approved their games, I am playing already now tree days, started with 10 free spins gift. I like their royalty programm as well.

I like this casino, I do not no if they pay the winnings because I haven`t asked a withdrawal yet but if they do it the same way as the bonuses en free spins then I think this is a very nice casino to play.

Best Regards

jojootjes
4 reviews
Nothing to like
Beware of this casino and all casino run by LMA Gaming Ltd like this one, they have lose bonus terms and will trick you out of your winning if they can!

They are not a serious casino and stay away from all casinos owned by LMA Gaming Ltd, just got about 10 000 euros in winnings cancelled from one of there sister sites, because of lose bonus terms and they will do anything to get out of paying winnings, Avoid this and all casinos that is run by LMA Gaming Ltd at all costs!
Replied on Monday, 15. December 2014
Karamba has nothing to do with LMA Gaming Ltd! You must have confused Karamba with another brand.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
I registered to this casino today and had no problem getting the 20 free spins I was directed straight to the game ( Fruity Friends ) after registration, no email verification ! Didn't win much but was enough for a few spins on ( Starburst ) & I didn't get that 'Need To Deposit' feeling I didn't notice a 'Play For Fun' option either. But Overall with the new Netent games I would probably rate it 7/10 but
I would suggest using zoom because the Lobby is about the size of a playing card.
114 reviews, India
Karamba Casino has got games from a lot of soft wares and have a very huge collection of games and specially slots. They have been established in this business for almost 10 years now and are very popular among gamblers. I was actually looking forward to making a deposit but then i found out that they are having 100 free spins for new players so i thought of giving it a try. But they were not giving a bonus to players from my country and i was very disappointed because i was really looking forward to the bonus and then made a deposit instead. Love the site and the girls too :) .

I deposited 50 and chose not to take the SUB and was not even sure that these bonuses are also excluded for players from my country or not. I got to the action with my money and opened the wish master game which is one of the best from net ent. Not a very good start and lost some money in the beginning because of no hits on slot. After this opened Gonzo's quest and here also no luck and got very little action and it was not enough to keep me from losing. And in playing around 4 games only I had lost the balance and i do not think they have a very nice return to the players.

And most importantly there are very limited games from Netent and I came only for Netent . I think they should bring some more games here from Netent or any other big company like MG or PT. I would give them 5 and having a lot of games is not better then no having good ones. I think they need to work on a lot of things and give the free spin bonus to players from different regions. They should make promotions for players all over the globe and not for some only.

Casino News

View all
July 22, 2016
by Sharon Davies

Karamba Casino are celebrating their birthday, but it’s not your ordinary birthday party. The online casino has decided to turn their birthday ...

Read more

June 06, 2016
by Dubravka Davidovic

Can’t make up your mind at which online casino to play today? If you still haven’t, it’s about time you gave a shot to the well-known Karamba ...

Read more

December 03, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Christmas is a time of giving, and by the looks of it Karamba Casino won’t be holding back this season. This December players at this generous  ...

Read more