Karamba Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Karamba is an online casino that uses a modern instant play interface. The casino's focus is largely on slots and instant win games developed by NeoGames. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, various regulations prevent Karamba from allowing US players to register.

Games

Because Karamba offers games through the NeoGames platform, there are over 90 to choose from. Most of these games fall under two categories: slots and instant win games. The slot selection at Karamba is quite diverse, ranging from traditional three-reel games to modern five-reel video slots. Each game comes with its own paytable and theme, so there's enough variety to ensure that everyone can find a few favourites.

Karamba actually features one of the largest selections of scratch games and instant win games in the world. Although they do have a fair number of games that are simply virtual scratch cards, they do have many others that put a few twists on this classic favourite. Games like Bubble Bingo and X&O, for instance, take basic fixed odds games and turn them into something unique.

Aside from slots and scratch games, there's not much else available at Karamba. Table game enthusiasts do have roulette and blackjack available, both of which use standard Vegas rules and are available for any size of bankroll. However, if you are looking to play other table games like Caribbean Stud Poker or baccarat, you will want to look at our casino listings for a place that better suits your needs.

Support

Nothing is more frustrating than not being able to get the assistance that you need. Karamba understands this. To ensure that you get a prompt response when you need one, they have support representatives working round-the-clock ready to answer any questions you may have. For most players, the most convenient method of contact is by live chat. However, you can also give Karamba a call on their toll-free or international number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

To protect all of their players, Karamba uses SSL encryption provided by the industry-leading security professionals at VeriSign. This protocol makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data as it travels to the firewalled Karamba servers. It is the same level of security that is used by most of the world's online financial institutions.

Fair play is also something that every player should look for before signing up at a casino. Karamba has included an audit report from iTech Labs on their website. This third-party auditing company is one of the most well-known in the world. Although the report is dated, there is no doubt that the games run by the NeoGames software use genuine randomness.

Pros

  • Slots and scratch games hard to find anywhere else
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, as well as phone and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • iTech Labs certified random

Cons

  • No US players permitted
  • Limited selection of table games and video pokers
  • Third-party audit dated for 2008

Bonus codes

View all

GAMBLERS200

Exclusive
200%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

KAR100

100%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    35xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Karamba Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

8 of 8
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
582 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I deposited £30 with karamba then received a £45 bonus for sign up.......I then rolled my balance for the required amount of £1575 for which they ...

Read more

Resolved

I recieved an email stating if I joined this site i would receive 100 free spins, i joined, made a deposit and was told i would recieve the 200% bonus ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 1000
disputed amount

Hi. When I first started depositing on karamba I used my then boyfriends card. I deposited £60 in a month. I have split with him and have used ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Toll Free Support: 08082-387557
  • Toll Number Support: +356-2258-5000
  • Fax Number: +356-2248-4960

Players reviews

4 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 20. March 2015
A nice selection of games but

































very arrogant staff. Deposited £50 and received £50 match bonus. After getting up to £1000 I withdrew the money. The following morning I received a 'congratulations' e-mail encouraging me to reverse the withdrawal and play some more. I sent an email saying I did not wish to and with 20 minutes they had declined my withdrawal and taken my winnings. Apparently my bets were too large and went against their fair play policy.
Usual nonsense from a bunch of charlatans. Unhappy with my refusal to reverse withdrawal they used the small print to take winnings away.
Avoid at all costs. Another dreadful bonus deal.
1 review, United Kingdom
I must admit I found Karamba support staff extremely friendly and they answered all my questions. They have a great choice of games although I only play one! And when I win I receive the money much quicker than with the other sites I play with. For me Karamba is the best site around!
Can't think of anything I dislike, except that I'd like to win more often!!
232 reviews
Karamba Casino is powered by NetEnt, NeoGames and Cryptologic (WagerLogic). I joined this casino recently mainly because of the NetEnt software, since lately I have been playing them a lot, along with Microgaming. After seeing that this is a nice, safe and trustful casino and also seeing a lot of positive reviews about it I just could resist it. So I loaded their page which is really nice and I immediately saw the 100% match up bonus with 100 FS on Fruity Friends that I also couldn't resist.

So I instantly made an account here and contacted their support to ask them about the wagering requirements for this bonus. After waiting for couple of minutes I got my answer which was 35x and since I was happy with that I claimed the bonus on my first deposit and after 10 minutes I was all set with my bonus and FS. Without waiting much I started playing the slot on which I had FS and after I was done I had 43$ more on my balance which was pretty amazing. So in total I had 93$ and I decided not to switch slots because I was really liking this one, so I just kept playing it but with a 1.25$ bet per spin. After some time of playing my balance increased to 150$, but I did had a lot of ups and downs before managing to finally had some nice wins on free spins. I continued playing since I was really close on meeting my wagering requirements on my bonus and FS before I can ask for a withdrawal, so after a while of playing I met my wagering requirements and I had 250$ on my balance, but then I thought why not play more and get some more money, basically I was kinda greedy. But after losing 50$ I just decided to ask for a withdrawal of 200$, which went really smoothly without any problems. Definitely a good casino with a really nice support and I would gladly recommend it to you. 9/10
10 reviews
I like the way they approved their games, I am playing already now tree days, started with 10 free spins gift. I like their royalty programm as well.

I like this casino, I do not no if they pay the winnings because I haven`t asked a withdrawal yet but if they do it the same way as the bonuses en free spins then I think this is a very nice casino to play.

Best Regards

jojootjes
3 reviews
Nothing to like
Beware of this casino and all casino run by LMA Gaming Ltd like this one, they have lose bonus terms and will trick you out of your winning if they can!

They are not a serious casino and stay away from all casinos owned by LMA Gaming Ltd, just got about 10 000 euros in winnings cancelled from one of there sister sites, because of lose bonus terms and they will do anything to get out of paying winnings, Avoid this and all casinos that is run by LMA Gaming Ltd at all costs!
Replied on Monday, 15. December 2014
Karamba has nothing to do with LMA Gaming Ltd! You must have confused Karamba with another brand.
3 reviews
I registered to this casino today and had no problem getting the 20 free spins I was directed straight to the game ( Fruity Friends ) after registration, no email verification ! Didn't win much but was enough for a few spins on ( Starburst ) & I didn't get that 'Need To Deposit' feeling I didn't notice a 'Play For Fun' option either. But Overall with the new Netent games I would probably rate it 7/10 but
I would suggest using zoom because the Lobby is about the size of a playing card.
114 reviews, India
Karamba Casino has got games from a lot of soft wares and have a very huge collection of games and specially slots. They have been established in this business for almost 10 years now and are very popular among gamblers. I was actually looking forward to making a deposit but then i found out that they are having 100 free spins for new players so i thought of giving it a try. But they were not giving a bonus to players from my country and i was very disappointed because i was really looking forward to the bonus and then made a deposit instead. Love the site and the girls too :) .

I deposited 50 and chose not to take the SUB and was not even sure that these bonuses are also excluded for players from my country or not. I got to the action with my money and opened the wish master game which is one of the best from net ent. Not a very good start and lost some money in the beginning because of no hits on slot. After this opened Gonzo's quest and here also no luck and got very little action and it was not enough to keep me from losing. And in playing around 4 games only I had lost the balance and i do not think they have a very nice return to the players.

And most importantly there are very limited games from Netent and I came only for Netent . I think they should bring some more games here from Netent or any other big company like MG or PT. I would give them 5 and having a lot of games is not better then no having good ones. I think they need to work on a lot of things and give the free spin bonus to players from different regions. They should make promotions for players all over the globe and not for some only.
20 reviews, Philippines
Karamba offers free spins on registration. It’s really cool. It didn’t ask for any deposit nor cc info. That gets 2 thumbs up from me. Apart from that, when you decide to make a deposit, you are also entitled to receive 100% welcome bonus. It offers awesome games too. The casino's also been in the online gambling industry for quite some time now. I’m a new member but I’m glad to say I have registered, deposited, withdrawn and will definitely play again!
The welcome bonus wager requirement is 35 x bonus amount and the free spins WR is 50 x bonus. It would have been awesome if it’s both 30 x bonus amount. :D
361 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
After my successful withdrawal in 32 Red casino and Guts casino some time ago the situation on my Neteller account is devastating again. So I am on the lookout for no deposit bonuses, free spins bonuses anything I can get my hands on. Lately I have been playing a lot in NetEnt casinos like everyone else so I am always happy to get my hands on some free spins in these casinos.

A few days ago I got an email from Karamba Casino about some free spins promotion. At first I only thought it was spam because the name sounded so funny to me. When I opened the link I saw that it was no joke. There really was a promotion for 20 free spins on the game Fruity Friends. I wasn’t sure if my country was allowed in this casino but I made an account anyway. Everything went well and sure enough the free spins were there. I was so happy to get to play a little for some free money. Unfortunately the win from the free spins was only a small 2,3 euros and I was disappointed. The wager on the free spins was 35 x win so I needed just a little luck to get me over this starting balance. Starburst is one of my favorite games in NetEnt casinos so I tried my luck there. Because of the low balance i lowered the number of paylines to 5 and started playing. I had only small wins and when I got to about 1 euro balance I raised my bet to 10 on 5 paylines. After the second spin I got a big win which got me to about 4 euros. I raised my bet to 0.20 and got another big win with a balance of about 16 euros. I was thrilled. I played for a while and moved on to the Wish Master. I wanted a big win and decided to play on a higher bet. But my sense failed me and I lost all of my money soon.

I liked this casino and will make a deposit here after I get some funds in mye-wallet. There was no need to contact live chat and I didn’t have any problems with the play here. They have 3 complaints on AG but all of them are resolved so I think that this is a safe casino.
19 reviews
Not much...
Very slow chat. Got wrong information several times. Didn't get the free spins. Limited collection of NetEnt slots. Predatory bonus structure.
This casino should be rated a *LOT* lower.
255 reviews
There is nothing better to start the day than a no deposit bonus offer or some free spins bonus offer in your mailbox. The other day I got an email about a free spins offer for new players from Karamba casino. I couldn't help laughing a bit at the name because it reminded me of some Mexicans saying Ay Caramba. I was even more happy to see that this is a NetEnt casino because I don’t really have much experience in these games so I want to try as many no deposits and free spins as I can to get to know the games a little. Anyway the bonus was for the slot Fruity Friends. It had a rather small 35x bonus wager and no maximum cashout. I always like these bonuses because you can have a descent win from 25 spins and with some big win to boost your balance at the beginning you can easily wager this bonus.

I made an account and took the free spins. I had some descent wins and when the spins were over I had a descent 6,30 euros on my balance. This isn't a lot to play some 25 payline slot so I decided to try Starburst a little on a minimum bet. I lost about 2 euros here at first and than had a good win of 5 euros. I played over half an hour winning and losing and left the game with 12 euros on my balance. Then I tried Wishmaster for about 30 spins but had a few very small wins. I was really hoping Gonzo would be more generous but he managed to suck my balance dry after fooling me with some descent wins.


Overall I had a good time playing here. I had no difficulties making an account, all the games opened without any problems so I had no need to contact live chat. I really think this is a safe casino to play in and I recommend it to everyone.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Karamba casino have games from microgaming and cryptologic, and since i like both this softwares, i was happy that i found such good casino for me, and i just decide to try this casino, because usually casinos with netent software is good. There can be bad casino on any software of course, but generally all netent casinos is safe.

I am also was happy that Karamba casino is not poor one regarding bonuses, and offer 200% SUB(sign up bonus) for first deposit. I just deposited 25$ and have 75$ to spent on casino. I open evolution and start playing at 0.75$ bets.Hit feature after about 100 spins, and feature even does not cover my losses. Okay, and I just close this game and goes to play flowers, where I hit feature quickly, and it is also does not pay well.

So I open wild rockets, and start playing at min bet, but was under bad streak of luck and wild rockets eat my balance without a chance to return my losses. Karamba casino also offers to me 100% bonus on second deposit, and I of course take it, this is not problem to make small deposit 25$ and take whole evening to have fun and some chances to win money. I lost this my deposit playing Gonzo's quest, and that was really terrible streak, it took for me 180 spins to lost 50$ balance on 0.60 bets, and during my 180 spins my return to player was really poor.

Made my third deposit this evening, and won 150$ playing roulette, so was happy to cover losses and get withdrawal. This tooks for Karamba casino 16 hours, a bit long, but at least I was no asked to provide my documents, 16 hours is not so bad for Netent casino at all, average speed.

I rate Karamba casino with 7 stars, good games selection and good time for withdrawals. Will return in this casino.
102 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
It's a online casino game having the best technology of Net entertainment, Neo games software embedded into it. It offers various games that came under the category of two types slots and instant win.Iit has table games as well such as roulette, blackjack etc. It was established in 2005 and licensed by the government of Malta.

This casino has a very good value for our money. It provides bonus codes in various forms. First one is gamblers 200 Karamba casino 200% as 100 free spins. It's customer representatives are the best among all casino they give you help to the best way they can for security purpose. It is probably the only casino out there which offers a whopping 200% match up bonus and free spins as well this tells that they want good of us. They offer free spins on the second time as well and even a match up bonus and i do not think there is muchmore than that you can ask from a casino site.

They always keep sending us emails about new offers and promotions which is really nice of them to keep us on tab like this. Slot games were good but not that good for me as i lost 20$ in 1 week and after that i did not even dare to touch that slot again.
Their wagering requirements is hard but it can be met because I was very closing to meeting them and honestly if an average player like me can get so close then anyone can even meet them. But I think players should focus on winning real money rather than keep trying to cash out the bonus after meeting the requirements. This casino has the most no. of free spins to give to us and I love free spins. They have a very unique design and it gives a very fun loving experience.

Thanks
546 reviews
I've been really busy lately trying out casinos so this review is going to be about my latest experience at Karamba casino. I saw their advertisement on AskGamblers page so I thought why not try it? Especially when they offer 100% deposit bonus &20 free spins for casino new members. The registering process was pleasantly fast and after few minutes I could enjoy my 20 free spins and then continue with making a deposit. (Of course, I could have deposited and then also used free spins, but I wanted to see first, if I actually like the place or not). I used my free spins at Fruit slots. I liked them, they have easy design- bright but not eye-burning colours.

By the way, they don't have download options, so you can only play online but that's fine with me.I usually don't win a lot with slots, mostly I lose so I was delighted to see that with 15 free spins I won 18 euros (I was surprised because fruit slot has 25 lines and the bets were minimum). After my free spins I wanted to try Starburst slots because they looked very eye-catching. I won there about 30 euros because the slot game has 10 lines and the bets were 2 euros or above so the opportunity to win is smaller, but when you win, you can win nice amount). I did play some other slots there but I nothing comes to my mind right now. I played there black jack table game. The result of my winnings were equal to my loss. Overall I was happy to play there. I didn't deposit but I think I might do it sometime & gonna enjoy my 100% deposit bonus because I don't have anything bad to say about this particular casino.

They have nice designed games and nice service.
719 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 30. March 2014
Karamba Casino
Yes I did sign up here but have to say I don't like Neo games at all, the only reason I sign up because they are offered me, well they still have the same offer 5 euro free chip, so mainly it's just because of that, but I was lucky when I saw that they have my favorites and that's Netent gaming.

The sign up process was really quick, so when I saw the Netent games I contact their live support if I can use those 5 free to play Netent games.
Well it's better if you ask so you can be sure, so I got positive answer so I started to play.
I don't know why but this casino reminds me so much of the Hopa Casino or they are sister sites, but from the games selection and the look of the the sites I think they are.

The next step was to spend those 5 free and I liked it because there was really small wagering of the free chip, but 5 euros it's not that much, but if it's your lucky day, who knows.
So I started to play Starburst, well that game can really surprised you even if you have few coins on your account.

I played for a while and spend those 5 free with few minutes but at least they were free.
I don't know why but I didn't like the look of the site, so there was nothing to attract me to visit next time and deposit off course.

Really I don't have anything to complain about this casino, even the chat support was nice and professional, neither did read some big complaints about them, but you know I was just not in it.
Well who likes Neo games and Netent gaming I would recommend it. It surely looks like a safe casino, but for the moment not for me.
262 reviews
Well it was a nice surprise to see this little place being advertised on AskGamblers with such an 'open' welcome bonus. By open I mean well the winning possibilities are endless and the kind of bonus you wouldn't normally expect maybe to find at a casino that is powered by Neo Games. I am not by any means a fan of NeoGames, in fact I usually steer well clear of these casinos but when your being offered on a plate 25 free spins no wagering requirements attached then how can you walk away from that lol. Their normal wagering for the fiver free is 20 times, so this is well worth grabbing while you can.

The free spins are on one of their 1 line 'classic' slot machines called 'Monte Carlo', as soon as you register it should direct you straight to the slot. I registered on my ipad but had to confirm the link on my mobile phone for some reason then had to switch back to the ipad to do the free spins! But inconvenient but nevertheless I was given the free spins. Its set on a bet of 20p per spin. Out of my 25 spins, I won a grand total of £1.60! Not bad actually I wasn't expecting to win a dime to be honest. Right, no wagering I was ready to withdraw my £1.60 lol. Just kidding. (I would have if I could have hehe)

I didn't bother wasting my time trying out their so called slot machines though, in my experience in these casinos the scratch cards are just about worth a little of your time, the slots aren't worth any, and the majority you can't play until you deposit anyway. I managed to get my balance up to £4.60 playing the Lucky Charm Scratch card at 25p per card. I got all excited because I thought I won £25 then I realised you do actually have to get matching symbols to win the amount, that's generally the whole idea of scratch cards lol, so after much disappointment I'd spent my winnings! Lol

If you enjoy these types of casinos, then this is a bonus for you to definitely take advantage of while you can, otherwise my advise would be get the free spins and hope for a nice win you can withdraw. In terms of whether or not you should deposit here, its simple. NO!
163 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 1. June 2013
Playing at Karamba casino is a lot of fun – they offer a $5 no deposit bonus – it does not sound like a lot, but it only requires a small playthrough, so its always worth your while seeing if you can make it if you play tight or if you are lucky. They are a different casino using Neogames, not one that I had of before.

Signing up and getting the bonus was easy enough – the customer support is there to entice you to deposit more, but you don't need to. The games that they have include plenty of different slot games. The majority of the games that they have are slots. There are also a few games from around the world like Conga Beat, or Sakura Garden. There are also some other arcade games like Bubble bingo, and namaste. The game that I decided to pump the deposit bonus into was Sakura Garden. It was a decent game to play mainly because I started to immediately get a winner after my first few coins. I decided to move my winnings into Monopoly Riches because I wanted to see if I could try out another game but unfortunately that was the wrong move. After loosing some credits I decided to see what their table games were like. I went straight to the blackjack table and promptly my bad run continued! This bad run meant that I didn't have any money left to use.

Overall this casino lacks the game selection that I was expecting.It does have nice progressive jackpots but unless you are someone who really thinks that they have a chance to win the lottery, it doesn't make much difference. The best thing about the casino is the cheerful feel of the casino and of course the chance to try it out free. It's not really a casino I would consider depositing a lot of money at – maybe only if you wanted a chance to play some different games.

Overall I would rate this casino a 6.5/10.
350 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 30. May 2013
I saw the lot advertisement from the scratch games and I decided to give a shot to them to test they games and maybe I can win, so I registered trough a highly advertised page, this process was very easy and simply, but you need to check the box under the “5$ free” or else you can’t get the no deposit bonus. So after I successfully registered I get the no deposit bonus instantly (5 dollar on some kind of machines). I checked the bonus terms and I saw I need to wager 20 times my no deposit bonus and I able to play 21 days with that after the days expiries the no deposit bonus was void.

I searched a slot what I can play because the bonus had some resections (you can’t play some slots only can play if you are a depositing player) so I picked the “video poker” machine, it seems like a video poker slot with 1 line.
I played with a higher bet, one dollar per scratch because I’m thought I lose soon but I had luck and scratched some big and my balance raised to 50 dollar within 10 scratches.

I was happy and continues the play with that game and couple of hours of playing I was reached the 240 dollar so I thought I am able to withdraw that money.
When I tried to withdraw my money I saw the depositor players are able to make a withdrawal.

So I contacted with the support and asked them how I can withdraw my money.
He told me I need to make a verifying deposit to get my money, and if the risk management ask me I need to send some documents.
The support told me they didn’t have a max cash out from this promotion so I decided I try to make some money with playing.
But the luck part away from me and lost my balance. I will deposit to here in the future it sure because this slot was be my one of the favourites.

Thank you!
112 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 25. May 2013
The casino’s games are powered by Neogames, about which I do not really know much. Microgaming is my favourite because of its slots.

The casino’s website looks ly my 9 year old brother designed it. I mean, I could have predicted that only by looking at the logo. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played only online, on their webpage, but this is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.

The casino has three promotions. The first one gives 5 euros for free, with 20x wagering requirements. The second one is a deposit bonus, which matches 100% your deposit up to 200, with the same wagering requirements. The 3rd one is “Refer a friend bonus”, which gives 25 for free with the same wagering requirements.
I decided not to deposit for the moment, but use the 5 free euros. I am usually not confident when playing with free money, but this time I thought that the wagering requirements are not that high and that maybe i could actually win something.

I played some random slots, like Meet Max, Spiderman Hero and Fruity Friends. All of them were really bad in terms of graphics, but they were in some way charming. After I completed my wagering requirements I had something like 30 euros in my account. I thought I will not withdraw and continue playing. In the end I did not withdraw anything, but it was a nice experience.

My conclusion is that the casino is ok and deserves a shot, even though its slots are not the best.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 6/10 Neogames
Bonuses 7/10
Support: ??
Cashouts: I would not know
692 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 15. March 2013
Karamba reminds me of a mix of some of those games they currently have in Facebook and something you would play locally in a lottery. Now I am talking about Scratchcards in general and Keno. In local lotteries there aren't any blackjack games, only Blackjack through scratchcards.

When I came here a few years ago I am not sure how long I was introduced to a variety of games I have not seen before. It was mainly due to the fact that they are all powered by Neogames. Everything in Karamba is pure and simple. You got the video slots, the scratchcards and Blackjack or Blackjack scratchcards. With that being said all I ever did is register an account with Karamba, fill out my personal information and logged in. After some effort of keyboard typing I was bestowed $5 to try them out. At the time I did not care how much wagering was needed because my $5 lasted only a while. For $0.50 cents a bet for half my current balance I wagered them on scratchcards. 7th Heaven, Jacks or better and even Blackjack into a Scratch point of view. Before starting each game I was prompted to place my bets before scratching cards can begin. Most of the time the games were giving me back my bets while others tend to be greedy and take my bonus with them. I never even tried to make a deposit because the feel and payouts on games weren't wowing me or catching me off guard at any time. The most I have gotten on these games were $2 on a $0.50 bet. With a lack of winning in frequent amounts my balance totally got wiped off clean.

This casino is solely for the purpose of just having fun too be honest. It is nothing like all the other casinos I have been too. There is only little excitement to be had here and the one reason why it was exciting is only if big wins would show up on scratchcards, say $5, $10 or more. That is of course rare to find when playing scratchcards, unless of course you are lucky! What I truly find hard to believe is from a small bet such as $0.50 or $1 or even $2 I highly doubt one scratchcard game would let you win over $2000 or even a million dollars. If anything Progressive slots have a better chance of making that reality! I would prefer a different casino to give me a rewarding visit otherwise this would be pointless! All I can say is Karamba is average by comparison.

Ay Karamba I would say! A 5 out of 10 for Karamba!

Casino News

View all
April 17, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Karamba Casino just re-launched itself with a brand new look and feel. Both the website and lobby have been revamped to create a welcoming atmosphere ...

Read more

March 10, 2015
by Glen Garner

Karamba Casino have been giving players fun with every spin for years, and now they’re making things even better with a brand new welcome bonus ...

Read more

December 09, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Christmas has come early this year at Karamba Casino as they have just launched their Christmas Free Spins promotion. Santa is giving out daily free ...

Read more