Karamba Casino Website

Karamba Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.5) and Players Complaints (8.0)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Karamba Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Karamba Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €200 + 100 Free Spins Karamba Casino Bonus code: KAR100
Wager: 35x
$200 1st Deposit Bonus Karamba Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x
$25 Refer a Friend Bonus Karamba Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x

Karamba Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Karamba Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 20 days ago

Karamba Casino
Yes I did sign up here but have to say i dont like Neo games at all,the only reason i sign up because they are offered me ,well they still have the same offer 5 euro free chip,so mainly its just because of that, but I was lucky when i saw that they have my favorites and thats Netent gaming.

The sign up process was really quick ,so when i saw the Netent games I contact their live support if i can use those 5 free to play Netent games.
Well its better if you ask so you can be sure,so i got positive answer so i started to play.
I dont know why but this casino reminds me so much of the Hopa Casino or they are sister sites,but from the games selection and the look of the the sites I think they are.

The next step was to spend those 5 free and i liked it because there was really small wagering of the free chip,but 5 euros its not that much ,but if its your lucky day ,who knows.
So i started to play Starburst ,well that game can really surprised you even if you have few coins on your account.

I played for a while and spend those 5 free with few minutes but at least they were free.
I dont know why but i didnt like the look of the site ,so there was nothing to attract me to visit next time and deposit off course.

Really i dont have anything to complain about this casino,even the chat support was nice and professional ,neither did read some big complaints about them,but you know i was just not in it.
Well who likes Neo games and Netent gaming i would recommend it .it surely looks like a safe casino,but for the moment not for me.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 08/26/2013

Well it was a nice surprise to see this little place being advertised on Ask Gamblers with such an 'open' welcome bonus. By open I mean...well the winning possibilities are endless and the kind of bonus you wouldn't normally expect maybe to find at a casino that is powered by Neo Games. I am not by any means a fan of NeoGames, in fact I usually steer well clear of these casinos but when your being offered on a plate 25 free spins no wagering requirements attached then how can you walk away from that lol. Their normal wagering for the fiver free is 20 times, so this is well worth grabbing while you can.

The free spins are on one of their 1 line 'classic' slot machines called 'Monte Carlo', as soon as you register it should direct you straight to the slot. I registered on my ipad but had to confirm the link on my mobile phone for some reason then had to switch back to the ipad to do the free spins! But inconvenient but nevertheless I was given the free spins. Its set on a bet of 20p per spin. Out of my 25 spins, I won a grand total of ........ £1.60! Not bad actually I wasn't expecting to win a dime to be honest. Right...no wagering I was ready to withdraw my £1.60 lol. Just kidding. (I would have if I could have hehe)

I didn't bother wasting my time trying out their so called slot machines though, in my experience in these casinos the scratch cards are just about worth a little of your time, the slots aren't worth any, and the majority you can't play until you deposit anyway. I managed to get my balance up to £4.60 playing the Lucky Charm Scratch card at 25p per card. I got all excited because I thought I won £25 then I realised you do actually have to get matching symbols to win the amount, that's generally the whole idea of scratch cards lol, so after much disappointment I'd spent my winnings! Lol

If you enjoy these types of casinos, then this is a bonus for you to definitely take advantage of while you can, otherwise my advise would be get the free spins and hope for a nice win you can withdraw. In terms of whether or not you should deposit here...its simple. NO!

goldenmember reviewed On 06/01/2013

Playing at Karamba casino is a lot of fun – they offer a $5 no deposit bonus – it does not sound like a lot, but it only requires a small playthrough, so its always worth your while seeing if you can make it if you play tight or if you are lucky. They are a different casino using Neogames, not one that I had of before. Signing up and getting the bonus was easy enough – the customer support is there to entice you to deposit more, but you don't need to. The games that they have include plenty of different slot games. The majority of the games that they have are slots. There are also a few games from around the world like Conga Beat, or Sakura Garden. There are also some other arcade games like Bubble bingo, and namaste. The game that I decided to pump the deposit bonus into was Sakura Garden. It was a decent game to play mainly because I started to immediately get a winner after my first few coins. I decided to move my winnings into Monopoly Riches because I wanted to see if I could try out another game but unfortuantely that was the wrong move. After loosing some credits I decided to see what their table games were like. I went straight to the blackjack table and promptly my bad run continued! This bad run meant that I didn't have any money left to use. Overall this casino lacks the game selection that I was expecting. It does have nice progressive jackpots but unless you are someone who really thinks that they have a chance to win the lottery, it doesn't make much difference. The best thing about the casino is the cheerful feel of the casino and of course the chance to try it out free. Its not really a casino I would consider depositing a lot of money at – maybe only if you wanted a chance to play some different games. Overall I would rate this casino a 6.5/10.

szirtisas reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from the Karamba „casino” scratch game:
I saw the lot advertisement from the scratch games and I decided to give a shot to them to test they games and maybe I can win, so I registered trough a highly advertised page, this process was very easy and simply, but you need to check the box under the “5$ free” or else you can’t get the no deposit bonus. So after I successfully registered I get the no deposit bonus instantly (5 dollar on some kind of machines). I checked the bonus terms and I saw I need to wager 20 times my no deposit bonus and I able to play 21 days with that after the days expiries the no deposit bonus was void.
I searched a slot what I can play because the bonus had some resections (you can’t play some slots only can play if you are a depositing player) so I picked the “video poker” machine, it seems like a video poker slot with 1 line.
I played with a higher bet, one dollar per scratch because I’m thought I lose soon but I had luck and scratched some big and my balance raised to 50 dollar within 10 scratches.
I was happy and continues the play with that game and couple of hours of playing I was reached the 240 dollar so I thought I am able to withdraw that money.
When I tried to withdraw my money I saw the depositor players are able to make a withdrawal.
So I contacted with the support and asked them how I can withdraw my money.
He told me I need to make a verifying deposit to get my money, and if the risk management ask me I need to send some documents.
The support told me they didn’t have a max cash out from this promotion so I decided I try to make some money with playing.
But the luck part away from me and lost my balance. I will deposit to here in the future it sure because this slot was be my one of the favourites.
Thank you!

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Karamba Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Neogames, about which i do not really know much. Microgaming is my favourite because of its slots.
The casino’s website looks ly my 9 year old brother designed it. I mean, i could have predicted that only by looking at the logo. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played only online, on their webpage, but this is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has three promotions. The first one gives 5 euros for free, with 20x wagering requirements. The second one is a deposit bonus, which matches 100% your deposit up to 200, with the same wagering requirements. The 3rd one is “Refer a friend bonus”, which gives 25 for free with the same wagering requirements.
I decided not to deposit for the moment, but use the 5 free euros. I am usually not confident when playing with free money, but this time i thought that the wagering requirements are not that high and that maybe i could actually win something.
I played some random slots, like Meet Max, Spiderman Hero and Fruity Friends. All of them were really bad in terms of graphics, but they were in some way charming. After i completed my wagering requirements i had something like 30 euros in my account. I thought i will not withdraw and continue playing. In the end i did not withdraw anything, but it was a nice experience.
My conclusion is that the casino is ok and deserves a shot, even though its slots are not the best.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 6/10 Neogames
Bonuses 7/10
Support: ??
Cashouts: I would not know

Icymod reviewed On 03/15/2013

Karamba reminds me of a mix of some of those games they currently have in Facebook and something you would play locally in a lottery. Now I am talking about Scratchcards in general and Keno. In local lotteries there aren't any blackjack games, only Blackjack through scratchcards. When I came here a few years ago I am not sure how long I was introduced to a variety of games I have not seen before. It was mainly due to the fact that they are all powered by Neogames. Everything in Karamba is pure and simple. You got the video slots, the scratchcards and Blackjack or Blackjack scratchcards. With that being said all I ever did is register an account with Karamba, fill out my personal information and logged in. After some effort of keyboard typing I was bestowed $5 to try them out. At the time I did not care how much wagering was needed because my $5 lasted only a while. For $0.50 cents a bet for half my current balance I wagered them on scratchcards. 7th Heaven, Jacks or better and even Blackjack into a Scratch point of view. Before starting each game I was prompted to place my bets before scratching cards can begin. Most of the time the games were giving me back my bets while others tend to be greedy and take my bonus with them. I never even tried to make a deposit because the feel and payouts on games weren't wowing me or catching me off guard at any time. The most I have gotten on these games were $2 on a $0.50 bet. With a lack of winning in frequent amounts my balance totally got wiped off clean. This casino is solely for the purpose of just having fun too be honest. It is nothing like all the other casinos I have been too. There is only little excitement to be had here and the one reason why it was exciting is only if big wins would show up on scratchcards, say $5, $10 or more. That is of course rare to find when playing scratchcards..unless of course you are lucky! What I truly find hard to believe is from a small bet such as $0.50 or $1 or even $2 I highly doubt one scratchcard game would let you win over $2000 or even a million dollars. If anything Progressive slots have a better chance of making that reality! I would prefer a different casino to give me a rewarding visit otherwise this would be pointless! All I can say is Karamba is average by comparison. Ay Karamba I would say! A 5 out of 10 for Karamba!

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

If the children were allowed to do gambling this would be perfect children's casino in fact they should rename it to kids casino or something because it looks like facebook games.I saw this casino on askgamblers site and wanted to redeem the five dollars no deposit bonus if i knew what this casino looks like i would not bothered in the first place.I opened their webpage and created my real money account .Bonus was instantly credited to my new account and this made Karamba casino look more serious.There was not too many games to choose from and i decided to gamble my bonus on hulk slot.When i tried to open hulk slot it was blacked out which i guess means that it was not allowed to play on it with this bonus.I guess it had progressive jackpot since it was marvel slot and for that was forbidden to play with bonus money.The substitution slot i choose was Legend of Terra.This slot looked like most of casino design crappy but there were not many choices and i played it anyway.I could not set bet per line smaller than ten cents and i left ten lines active out of twenty.Five spins later i was on zero but not too disappointed because i did not expect much from this casino anyway.I guess the targeted costumers for this casino are women players especially older ones.Whole site is violet and games are kinda womanly and in the front page there is testimonial from some grandma who won fifty thousand dollars.Nice hit for a grandma don't you think.The alignment of games and big letters also implicate that this site was designed so you could see where thing are without your reading glasses.So i will suggest Karamba casino to my grandma and i suggest it to all you grandmas and grandpas out there as for my grade it will be thin 3/10

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

Karamba is a strange casino from my point of view. They have some strange bonuses, including a 5 $ no deposit bonus, which I say that is useless, or perhaps it’s good to check how the games are and work. They have some various languages available which is an advantage for the casino but besides this is not a casino for my taste. I have only created an account to check what kind of games they have available but when I saw that they give only a few attentions to video slots its decided that its not worthy to deposit even a little. They have a good support section, meaning that it is 24/7 for players but besides this I cant get something good from this casino. The platform that they are using is strange having only a couple of games which I could actually. However if you enjoy scratch games you are in HEAVEN. Im guessing that casino decided to go only on scratch games because they have a lot of them while slots and other types are really terrible. I tried to play some scratch games but I found them money consuming. I don’t believe that buying a 1$ or 0.50$ card can get you 10000$, 1000$ or even 100$. I played some tens of dollars but I find it impossible to finish on positive after playing scratch games. I find this casino to have an “old” attitude, having only scratch games bingo games and these types of games that perhaps my grandma is used to them. But in fact I have actually seen a lot of websites which are advertising a lot for Karamba so this means that they have some money to invest in commercials. Perhaps they have a lot of interested players but this is not my type of casino.

ValDes reviewed On 06/20/2012

Casino Karamba is a typical example of the so called “new generation” in the field of online gambling! And even a brief look at its website will prove my words! I always liked casinos with good looking and well structured sites, with attractive but not yelling colours! Even the name of this casino is funny, don’t you think! Anyway, I was literally bombarded in the end of 2011 with e-mails from and dedicated to Karamba! And as a gambler, who never refuses to try something new, I decided to try them! And I am quite satisfied with my stay there, although I never managed to win anything no matter what I tried! I was surprised by the good support, especially the e-mail squad, which was answering in no time! It is rather encouraging to see that someone really cares about your problems and tries to do his best to help you! But the real good surprise was the slots, offered by the Neo Games – the official software supplier of casino Karamba! Very, very interesting and innovate – a real entertainment, I was never expected such a good quality from such a small game provider! If you are a slot lover you must try them definitely! I am afraid I cannot share much information about the financial matters, since all I managed to do was to deposit but for everything looks just fine and knowing that this casino is licensed and regulated by Maltese Gaming Authorities I don’t think you will have any financial troubles with them! Another good point for them is the wagering requirements of only 20 times the bonus amount – very competitive bonus terms without any doubt! I used the maximum available welcome bonus of 100 credits and played with them a long, long time! I wish the output of those terrific slots was a little bit better, but we cannot win all the time, right?
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Karamba is an online casino that uses a modern instant play interface. The casino's focus is largely on slots and instant win games developed by NeoGames. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, various regulations prevent Karamba from allowing US players to register.

Games

Because Karamba offers games through the NeoGames platform, there are over 90 to choose from. Most of these games fall under two categories: slots and instant win games. The slot selection at Karamba is quite diverse, ranging from traditional three-reel games to modern five-reel video slots. Each game comes with its own paytable and theme, so there's enough variety to ensure that everyone can find a few favourites.

Karamba actually features one of the largest selections of scratch games and instant win games in the world. Although they do have a fair number of games that are simply virtual scratch cards, they do have many others that put a few twists on this classic favourite. Games like Bubble Bingo and X&O, for instance, take basic fixed odds games and turn them into something unique.

Aside from slots and scratch games, there's not much else available at Karamba. Table game enthusiasts do have roulette and blackjack available, both of which use standard Vegas rules and are available for any size of bankroll. However, if you are looking to play other table games like Caribbean Stud Poker or baccarat, you will want to look at our casino listings for a place that better suits your needs.

Support

Nothing is more frustrating than not being able to get the assistance that you need. Karamba understands this. To ensure that you get a prompt response when you need one, they have support representatives working round-the-clock ready to answer any questions you may have. For most players, the most convenient method of contact is by live chat. However, you can also give Karamba a call on their toll-free or international number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

To protect all of their players, Karamba uses SSL encryption provided by the industry-leading security professionals at VeriSign. This protocol makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data as it travels to the firewalled Karamba servers. It is the same level of security that is used by most of the world's online financial institutions.

Fair play is also something that every player should look for before signing up at a casino. Karamba has included an audit report from iTech Labs on their website. This third-party auditing company is one of the most well-known in the world. Although the report is dated, there is no doubt that the games run by the NeoGames software use genuine randomness.

Pros

  • Slots and scratch games hard to find anywhere else
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, as well as phone and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • iTech Labs certified random

Cons

  • No US players permitted
  • Limited selection of table games and video pokers
  • Third-party audit dated for 2008

Details

Official Website: www.karamba.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, EPS, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, iDEAL, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Ticket Premium, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Brazilian Real, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Lithuania, Bangladesh, Hungary, Argentina, Indonesia, Georgia, Venezuela, Ukraine, Singapore, Brazil, Azerbaijan, United States

Software: Cryptologic(WagerLogic), NeoGames, NetEnt

Established: 2005

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: 50 000 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Karamba Casino

Owner: NG International Ltd.

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax Number: +356-2248-4960
Toll Free Support: 08082-387557
Toll Number Support: +356-2258-5000

Affiliate Program: Aspire Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites