Karamba Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Karamba is an online casino that uses a modern instant play interface. The casino's focus is largely on slots and instant win games developed by NeoGames. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, various regulations prevent Karamba from allowing US players to register.

Games

Because Karamba offers games through the NeoGames platform, there are over 90 to choose from. Most of these games fall under two categories: slots and instant win games. The slot selection at Karamba is quite diverse, ranging from traditional three-reel games to modern five-reel video slots. Each game comes with its own paytable and theme, so there's enough variety to ensure that everyone can find a few favourites.

Karamba actually features one of the largest selections of scratch games and instant win games in the world. Although they do have a fair number of games that are simply virtual scratch cards, they do have many others that put a few twists on this classic favourite. Games like Bubble Bingo and X&O, for instance, take basic fixed odds games and turn them into something unique.

Aside from slots and scratch games, there's not much else available at Karamba. Table game enthusiasts do have roulette and blackjack available, both of which use standard Vegas rules and are available for any size of bankroll. However, if you are looking to play other table games like Caribbean Stud Poker or baccarat, you will want to look at our casino listings for a place that better suits your needs.

Support

Nothing is more frustrating than not being able to get the assistance that you need. Karamba understands this. To ensure that you get a prompt response when you need one, they have support representatives working round-the-clock ready to answer any questions you may have. For most players, the most convenient method of contact is by live chat. However, you can also give Karamba a call on their toll-free or international number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

To protect all of their players, Karamba uses SSL encryption provided by the industry-leading security professionals at VeriSign. This protocol makes it impossible for anyone to steal your data as it travels to the firewalled Karamba servers. It is the same level of security that is used by most of the world's online financial institutions.

Fair play is also something that every player should look for before signing up at a casino. Karamba has included an audit report from iTech Labs on their website. This third-party auditing company is one of the most well-known in the world. Although the report is dated, there is no doubt that the games run by the NeoGames software use genuine randomness.

Pros

  • Slots and scratch games hard to find anywhere else
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, as well as phone and e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • iTech Labs certified random

Cons

  • No US players permitted
  • Limited selection of table games and video pokers
  • Third-party audit dated for 2008

Bonus codes

View all

GAMBLERS200

Exclusive
200%
+ 100 Free Spins
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 35x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Karamba Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
40 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Hello, I requested to be excluded from your site on the 25/07/14 for 6 months via email and I also sent a 'query' direct from your website. I ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 40
disputed amount

On 12/31/13, I submitted a $40 deposit as Karamba with UseMyFunds, which was immediately withdrawn from my bank account. After contacting support when ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Netherlands

Not much...

Very slow chat. Got wrong information several times. Didn't get the free spins. Limited collection of NetEnt slots. Predatory bonus structure.
This casino should be rated a *LOT* lower.

reviewed on 08/12/2014 Macedonia

There is nothing better to start the day than a no deposit bonus offer or some free spins bonus offer in your mailbox. The other day I got an email about a free spins offer for new players from Karamba casino. I couldn't help laughing a bit at the name because it reminded me of some Mexicans saying Ay Caramba. I was even more happy to see that this is a NetEnt casino because I don’t really have much experience in these games so I want to try as many no deposits and free spins as I can to get to know the games a little. Anyway the bonus was for the slot Fruity Friends. It had a rather small 35x bonus wager and no maximum cashout. I always like these bonuses because you can have a descent win from 25 spins and with some big win to boost your balance at the beginning you can easily wager this bonus. I made an account and took the free spins. I had some descent wins and when the spins were over I had a descent 6,30 euros on my balance. This isn't a lot to play some 25 payline slot so I decided to try Starburst a little on a minimum bet. I lost about 2 euros here at first and than had a good win of 5 euros. I played over half an hour winning and losing and left the game with 12 euros on my balance. Then I tried Wishmaster for about 30 spins but had a few very small wins. I was really hoping Gonzo would be more generous but he managed to suck my balance dry after fooling me with some descent wins.
Overall I had a good time playing here. I had no difficulties making an account, all the games opened without any problems so I had no need to contact live chat. I really think this is a safe casino to play in and I recommend it to everyone.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Karamba casino have games from microgaming and cryptologic, and since i like both this softwares, i was happy that i found such good casino for me, and i just decide to try this casino, because usually casinos with netent software is good. There can be bad casino on any software of course, but generally all netent casinos is safe.
I am also was happy that karamba casino is not poor one regarding bonuses, and offer 200% SUB(sign up bonus) for first deposit. I just deposited 25$ and have 75$ to spent on casino. I open evolution and start playing at 0.75$ bets.Hit feature after about 100 spins, and feature even does not cover my losses. Okay, and i just close this game and goes to play flowers, where i hit feature quickly, and it is also does not pay well. So i open wild rockets, and start playing at min bet, but was under bad streak of luck and wild rockets eat my balance without a chance to return my losses. Karamba casino also offers to me 100% bonus on second deposit, and i of course take it, this is not problem to make small deposit 25$ and take whole evening to have fun and some chances to win money. I lost this my deposit playing gonzo's quest, and that was really terrible streak, it took for me 180 spins to lost 50$ balance on 0.60 bets, and during my 180 spins my return to player was really poor. Made my third deposit this evening, and won 150$ playing roulette, so was happy to cover losses and get withdrawal. This tooks for karamba casino 16 hours, a bit long, but at least i was no asked to provide my documents, 16 hours is not so bad for netent casino at all, average speed.
I rate karamba casino with 7 stars, good games selection and good time for withdrawals. Will return in this casino.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

its a online casino game having the best technology of net entertainment ,neo games software embedded into it.it offers various games that came under the category of two types slots and instant win.it has table games as well such as roulette,blackjack etc.it was established in 2005 and licensed by the government of Malta.

This casino has a very good value for our money. it provides bonus codes in various forms.first one is gamblers 200 karamba casino 200% as 100 free spins,.its customer representatives are the best among all casino they give you help to the best way they can.for security purpose . it is probably the only casino out there which offers a whopping 200% match up bonus and free spins as well this tells that they want good of us. They offer free spins on the second time as well and even a match up bonus and i do not think there is much more than that you can ask from a casino site.

They always keep sending us emails about new offers and promotions which is really nice of them to keep us on tab like this. Slot games were good but not that good for me as i lost 20$ in 1 week and after that i did not even dare to touch that slot again.
Their wagering requirements is hard but it can be met because i was very closing to meeting them and honestly if an average player like me can get so close then anyone can even meet them. But i think players should focus on winning real money rather than keep trying to cash out the bonus after meeting the requirements.This casino has the most no. of free spins to give to us and i love free spins. They have a very unique design and it gives a very fun loving experience.thanks

reviewed on 04/23/2014 Latvia

Hi, askgamblers. I've been really busy lately trying out casinos so this review is going to be about my latest experience at Karamba casino. I saw their advertisement on askgamblers page so I thought why not try it? Especially when they offer 100% deposit bonus & 20 free spins for casino new members. The registering process was pleasantly fast and after few minutes I could enjoy my 20 free spins and then continue with making a deposit. (Of course, I could have deposited and then also used free spins, but I wanted to see first, if I actually like the place or not). I used my free spins at Fruit slots. I liked them, they have easy design- bright but not eye-burning colours. By the way, they don't have download options, so you can only play online but that's fine with me. I usually don't win a lot with slots, mostly I lose so I was delighted to see that with 15 free spins I won 18 euros (I was surprised because fruit slot has 25 lines and the bets were minimum). After my free spins I wanted to try Starburst slots because they looked very eye-catching. I won there about 30 euros because the slot game has 10 lines and the bets were 2 euros or above so the opportunity to win is smaller, but when you win, you can win nice amount). I did play some other slots there but I nothing comes to my mind right now. I played there black jack table game. The result of my winnings were equal to my loss. Overall I was happy to play there. I didn't deposit but I think I might do it sometime & gonna enjoy my 100% deposit bonus because I don't have anything bad to say about this particular casino. They have nice designed games and nice service.

reviewed on 03/30/2014

Karamba Casino
Yes I did sign up here but have to say i dont like Neo games at all,the only reason i sign up because they are offered me ,well they still have the same offer 5 euro free chip,so mainly its just because of that, but I was lucky when i saw that they have my favorites and thats Netent gaming.

The sign up process was really quick ,so when i saw the Netent games I contact their live support if i can use those 5 free to play Netent games.
Well its better if you ask so you can be sure,so i got positive answer so i started to play.
I dont know why but this casino reminds me so much of the Hopa Casino or they are sister sites,but from the games selection and the look of the the sites I think they are.

The next step was to spend those 5 free and i liked it because there was really small wagering of the free chip,but 5 euros its not that much ,but if its your lucky day ,who knows.
So i started to play Starburst ,well that game can really surprised you even if you have few coins on your account.

I played for a while and spend those 5 free with few minutes but at least they were free.
I dont know why but i didnt like the look of the site ,so there was nothing to attract me to visit next time and deposit off course.

Really i dont have anything to complain about this casino,even the chat support was nice and professional ,neither did read some big complaints about them,but you know i was just not in it.
Well who likes Neo games and Netent gaming i would recommend it .it surely looks like a safe casino,but for the moment not for me.

reviewed on 08/26/2013

Well it was a nice surprise to see this little place being advertised on Ask Gamblers with such an 'open' welcome bonus. By open I mean...well the winning possibilities are endless and the kind of bonus you wouldn't normally expect maybe to find at a casino that is powered by Neo Games. I am not by any means a fan of NeoGames, in fact I usually steer well clear of these casinos but when your being offered on a plate 25 free spins no wagering requirements attached then how can you walk away from that lol. Their normal wagering for the fiver free is 20 times, so this is well worth grabbing while you can.

The free spins are on one of their 1 line 'classic' slot machines called 'Monte Carlo', as soon as you register it should direct you straight to the slot. I registered on my ipad but had to confirm the link on my mobile phone for some reason then had to switch back to the ipad to do the free spins! But inconvenient but nevertheless I was given the free spins. Its set on a bet of 20p per spin. Out of my 25 spins, I won a grand total of ........ £1.60! Not bad actually I wasn't expecting to win a dime to be honest. Right...no wagering I was ready to withdraw my £1.60 lol. Just kidding. (I would have if I could have hehe)

I didn't bother wasting my time trying out their so called slot machines though, in my experience in these casinos the scratch cards are just about worth a little of your time, the slots aren't worth any, and the majority you can't play until you deposit anyway. I managed to get my balance up to £4.60 playing the Lucky Charm Scratch card at 25p per card. I got all excited because I thought I won £25 then I realised you do actually have to get matching symbols to win the amount, that's generally the whole idea of scratch cards lol, so after much disappointment I'd spent my winnings! Lol

If you enjoy these types of casinos, then this is a bonus for you to definitely take advantage of while you can, otherwise my advise would be get the free spins and hope for a nice win you can withdraw. In terms of whether or not you should deposit here...its simple. NO!

reviewed on 06/01/2013

Playing at Karamba casino is a lot of fun – they offer a $5 no deposit bonus – it does not sound like a lot, but it only requires a small playthrough, so its always worth your while seeing if you can make it if you play tight or if you are lucky. They are a different casino using Neogames, not one that I had of before. Signing up and getting the bonus was easy enough – the customer support is there to entice you to deposit more, but you don't need to. The games that they have include plenty of different slot games. The majority of the games that they have are slots. There are also a few games from around the world like Conga Beat, or Sakura Garden. There are also some other arcade games like Bubble bingo, and namaste. The game that I decided to pump the deposit bonus into was Sakura Garden. It was a decent game to play mainly because I started to immediately get a winner after my first few coins. I decided to move my winnings into Monopoly Riches because I wanted to see if I could try out another game but unfortuantely that was the wrong move. After loosing some credits I decided to see what their table games were like. I went straight to the blackjack table and promptly my bad run continued! This bad run meant that I didn't have any money left to use. Overall this casino lacks the game selection that I was expecting. It does have nice progressive jackpots but unless you are someone who really thinks that they have a chance to win the lottery, it doesn't make much difference. The best thing about the casino is the cheerful feel of the casino and of course the chance to try it out free. Its not really a casino I would consider depositing a lot of money at – maybe only if you wanted a chance to play some different games. Overall I would rate this casino a 6.5/10.

reviewed on 05/30/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from the Karamba „casino” scratch game:
I saw the lot advertisement from the scratch games and I decided to give a shot to them to test they games and maybe I can win, so I registered trough a highly advertised page, this process was very easy and simply, but you need to check the box under the “5$ free” or else you can’t get the no deposit bonus. So after I successfully registered I get the no deposit bonus instantly (5 dollar on some kind of machines). I checked the bonus terms and I saw I need to wager 20 times my no deposit bonus and I able to play 21 days with that after the days expiries the no deposit bonus was void.
I searched a slot what I can play because the bonus had some resections (you can’t play some slots only can play if you are a depositing player) so I picked the “video poker” machine, it seems like a video poker slot with 1 line.
I played with a higher bet, one dollar per scratch because I’m thought I lose soon but I had luck and scratched some big and my balance raised to 50 dollar within 10 scratches.
I was happy and continues the play with that game and couple of hours of playing I was reached the 240 dollar so I thought I am able to withdraw that money.
When I tried to withdraw my money I saw the depositor players are able to make a withdrawal.
So I contacted with the support and asked them how I can withdraw my money.
He told me I need to make a verifying deposit to get my money, and if the risk management ask me I need to send some documents.
The support told me they didn’t have a max cash out from this promotion so I decided I try to make some money with playing.
But the luck part away from me and lost my balance. I will deposit to here in the future it sure because this slot was be my one of the favourites.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/25/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Karamba Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.5 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Neogames, about which i do not really know much. Microgaming is my favourite because of its slots.
The casino’s website looks ly my 9 year old brother designed it. I mean, i could have predicted that only by looking at the logo. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played only online, on their webpage, but this is a disadvantage in my opinion, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has three promotions. The first one gives 5 euros for free, with 20x wagering requirements. The second one is a deposit bonus, which matches 100% your deposit up to 200, with the same wagering requirements. The 3rd one is “Refer a friend bonus”, which gives 25 for free with the same wagering requirements.
I decided not to deposit for the moment, but use the 5 free euros. I am usually not confident when playing with free money, but this time i thought that the wagering requirements are not that high and that maybe i could actually win something.
I played some random slots, like Meet Max, Spiderman Hero and Fruity Friends. All of them were really bad in terms of graphics, but they were in some way charming. After i completed my wagering requirements i had something like 30 euros in my account. I thought i will not withdraw and continue playing. In the end i did not withdraw anything, but it was a nice experience.
My conclusion is that the casino is ok and deserves a shot, even though its slots are not the best.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 6/10 Neogames
Bonuses 7/10
Support: ??
Cashouts: I would not know

reviewed on 03/15/2013 Canada

Karamba reminds me of a mix of some of those games they currently have in Facebook and something you would play locally in a lottery. Now I am talking about Scratchcards in general and Keno. In local lotteries there aren't any blackjack games, only Blackjack through scratchcards. When I came here a few years ago I am not sure how long I was introduced to a variety of games I have not seen before. It was mainly due to the fact that they are all powered by Neogames. Everything in Karamba is pure and simple. You got the video slots, the scratchcards and Blackjack or Blackjack scratchcards. With that being said all I ever did is register an account with Karamba, fill out my personal information and logged in. After some effort of keyboard typing I was bestowed $5 to try them out. At the time I did not care how much wagering was needed because my $5 lasted only a while. For $0.50 cents a bet for half my current balance I wagered them on scratchcards. 7th Heaven, Jacks or better and even Blackjack into a Scratch point of view. Before starting each game I was prompted to place my bets before scratching cards can begin. Most of the time the games were giving me back my bets while others tend to be greedy and take my bonus with them. I never even tried to make a deposit because the feel and payouts on games weren't wowing me or catching me off guard at any time. The most I have gotten on these games were $2 on a $0.50 bet. With a lack of winning in frequent amounts my balance totally got wiped off clean. This casino is solely for the purpose of just having fun too be honest. It is nothing like all the other casinos I have been too. There is only little excitement to be had here and the one reason why it was exciting is only if big wins would show up on scratchcards, say $5, $10 or more. That is of course rare to find when playing scratchcards..unless of course you are lucky! What I truly find hard to believe is from a small bet such as $0.50 or $1 or even $2 I highly doubt one scratchcard game would let you win over $2000 or even a million dollars. If anything Progressive slots have a better chance of making that reality! I would prefer a different casino to give me a rewarding visit otherwise this would be pointless! All I can say is Karamba is average by comparison. Ay Karamba I would say! A 5 out of 10 for Karamba!

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

If the children were allowed to do gambling this would be perfect children's casino in fact they should rename it to kids casino or something because it looks like facebook games.I saw this casino on askgamblers site and wanted to redeem the five dollars no deposit bonus if i knew what this casino looks like i would not bothered in the first place.I opened their webpage and created my real money account .Bonus was instantly credited to my new account and this made Karamba casino look more serious.There was not too many games to choose from and i decided to gamble my bonus on hulk slot.When i tried to open hulk slot it was blacked out which i guess means that it was not allowed to play on it with this bonus.I guess it had progressive jackpot since it was marvel slot and for that was forbidden to play with bonus money.The substitution slot i choose was Legend of Terra.This slot looked like most of casino design crappy but there were not many choices and i played it anyway.I could not set bet per line smaller than ten cents and i left ten lines active out of twenty.Five spins later i was on zero but not too disappointed because i did not expect much from this casino anyway.I guess the targeted costumers for this casino are women players especially older ones.Whole site is violet and games are kinda womanly and in the front page there is testimonial from some grandma who won fifty thousand dollars.Nice hit for a grandma don't you think.The alignment of games and big letters also implicate that this site was designed so you could see where thing are without your reading glasses.So i will suggest Karamba casino to my grandma and i suggest it to all you grandmas and grandpas out there as for my grade it will be thin 3/10

reviewed on 06/30/2012

Karamba is a strange casino from my point of view. They have some strange bonuses, including a 5 $ no deposit bonus, which I say that is useless, or perhaps it’s good to check how the games are and work. They have some various languages available which is an advantage for the casino but besides this is not a casino for my taste. I have only created an account to check what kind of games they have available but when I saw that they give only a few attentions to video slots its decided that its not worthy to deposit even a little. They have a good support section, meaning that it is 24/7 for players but besides this I cant get something good from this casino. The platform that they are using is strange having only a couple of games which I could actually. However if you enjoy scratch games you are in HEAVEN. Im guessing that casino decided to go only on scratch games because they have a lot of them while slots and other types are really terrible. I tried to play some scratch games but I found them money consuming. I don’t believe that buying a 1$ or 0.50$ card can get you 10000$, 1000$ or even 100$. I played some tens of dollars but I find it impossible to finish on positive after playing scratch games. I find this casino to have an “old” attitude, having only scratch games bingo games and these types of games that perhaps my grandma is used to them. But in fact I have actually seen a lot of websites which are advertising a lot for Karamba so this means that they have some money to invest in commercials. Perhaps they have a lot of interested players but this is not my type of casino.

reviewed on 06/20/2012 Bulgaria

Casino Karamba is a typical example of the so called “new generation” in the field of online gambling! And even a brief look at its website will prove my words! I always liked casinos with good looking and well structured sites, with attractive but not yelling colours! Even the name of this casino is funny, don’t you think! Anyway, I was literally bombarded in the end of 2011 with e-mails from and dedicated to Karamba! And as a gambler, who never refuses to try something new, I decided to try them! And I am quite satisfied with my stay there, although I never managed to win anything no matter what I tried! I was surprised by the good support, especially the e-mail squad, which was answering in no time! It is rather encouraging to see that someone really cares about your problems and tries to do his best to help you! But the real good surprise was the slots, offered by the Neo Games – the official software supplier of casino Karamba! Very, very interesting and innovate – a real entertainment, I was never expected such a good quality from such a small game provider! If you are a slot lover you must try them definitely! I am afraid I cannot share much information about the financial matters, since all I managed to do was to deposit but for everything looks just fine and knowing that this casino is licensed and regulated by Maltese Gaming Authorities I don’t think you will have any financial troubles with them! Another good point for them is the wagering requirements of only 20 times the bonus amount – very competitive bonus terms without any doubt! I used the maximum available welcome bonus of 100 credits and played with them a long, long time! I wish the output of those terrific slots was a little bit better, but we cannot win all the time, right?
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
May 19, 2014
by Hanafi Hussein

Ever played at Karamba Casino before? If you haven’t, then maybe it’s time you should! That’s because Karamba Casino has just launched Net ...

Read more

April 23, 2014
by Martin Bellows

If you haven’t been to Karamba Casino before, now is a fantastic time to check out everything that they have to offer. In addition to some of the ...

Read more

March 27, 2014
by David Harrisson

Karamba Casino has added yet another title to its line of mobile games: Big Bang! This intergalactic five-reel video slot from NetEnt was just ...

Read more